Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Miranda from Houston TX
on 09/05/2017
I seriously went in there discouraged but still with an open mind. Cassie went above and beyond to make sure I loved a dress and didn't just settle on a dress. I will forever be grateful for that,
Ashley shepard from Cypress
on 07/11/2017
Mr. Steve has helped me for years. From when they used to do prom dresses to now my wedding dress. I wanted something In budget & he didn't make me feel any less important. Thank you so much!
Leandra Mclennon
on 05/10/2017
I went to 5 other bridal stores but this one was perfect. I was able to come in the same day Mori Lee 2017 line came in the store. I saw a dress getting ready to be put out on the floor and I stopped the man in his tracks. The dress was nothing like I imagined but I tried it on and felt like I finally found the PERFECT dress that reflected my personality and was what I wanted. It was a little over budget but I bought it and couldn't be happier.
Katharina Guidry
on 04/17/2017
Cassie was so awesome. She knows what she's doing. I would recommend this bridal salon to absolutely anyone!
Monica Cano from Katy, TX
on 04/04/2017
My experience at M2 Milan Bridal was excellent. Beautiful boutique, very courteous and professional service. I felt very comfortable with Christin. She was very attentive to my likes and dislikes and kept the options very focused on what I was looking for.
Myar Eltorki
on 03/25/2017
Amazing experience! I've been looking for a dress for months! I have 4 months until my wedding and I'm beyond stressed!! When I walked in it took me less than an hour I couldn't believe it! They have beautiful dresses that fits everyone's budget
Anonymous
on 03/13/2017
Christine and Steve were so great! They were so helpful! I found my dress thanks to Christine!! Thank you a much!!!!!
Bella Vivas from Houston, texas
on 02/11/2017
Wonderful experience. Cassandra was very helpful during the process. She even brought jewelry I could try on while choosing my gown. I can't wait for my dress to come in.
Lisa from Houston
on 11/13/2016
I had such a great time! Cassie was wonderful to work with. I didn't really know what I wanted going in but she found the perfect dress for me! Every dress I tried on she would listen to what I liked/didn't like and the next dress would be better than the one before it.
Breanna from Houston
on 10/24/2016
Great service! I loved the variety of dresses available on the floor, and y'all were super helpful in listening to what I was looking for and finding me the perfect dress! Thank you so much!!
Luna
on 10/18/2016
I am very happy that I can't to M2 Milan Bridal. Cassondra was very patient with me. Helped me find the right dress. I told her what I wanted and she had great suggestions. I tried so many dresses and she helped me get in and out of all of them. They have a huge selection. I lost count of how many dresses I tried. So happy with my dress. Very excited for my big day. Thank Cassondra for helping me!
Christina N from Spring, TX
on 09/15/2016
Bridal consultant was awesome!
Maddy from Humble
on 08/24/2016
Have been coming here for years, since I was in high school. I am now getting married and they helped me find my perfect dress !!! I am also using their amazing photo booth
Christine Weber from Willowbrook
on 08/15/2016
I really liked the consultant I had and how honest she was about each dress. She was also very personable and would definitely recommend.
Theresa Nauling from houston
on 07/25/2016
This place has beautiful dresses at reasonable prices. We.got my daughter dress, veil and dress bag for less than half of our budget. Nobody will NEVER guess how much we paid for a stunning wedding dress like that. The staff is AWESOME as well!
Jordan LeVasseur from Conroe
on 07/10/2016
We absolutely loved our consultant, she made the experience wonderful. However, we ended up buying from Brickhouse Bridal, very similar dress, with a lighter shade underlay and a bit different neckline. Thank you so much.
Brooke Pohlmeyer from Willowbrook
on 07/09/2016
This was my first time shopping for gowns and it was better than I could have ever imagined. I had a great time and Cassandra was AMAZING!!!
Tori Sheppard
on 06/07/2016
Awesome service. Very welcoming atmosphere with amazing owners! I felt special and important. You took your time and I didn't rush me to make a decision!
Anonymous
on 06/06/2016
I had a blast searching for my wedding gown here! The staff was friendly and honest. They were very helpful and uplifting (literally in some cases) I highly recommend giving M2 Bridal a chance! dresses in all budgets!!!
Anonymous
on 06/01/2016
Milan Bridal was fantastic! Bought my dress and accessories there and will be getting bridesmaids dresses and their photobooth! They were incredibly thorough and patient. I went there expecting to try on a few dresses and that's all and ended up accomplishing so much more.. Highly recommend them!
Yasmeen Martinez from Houston
on 05/25/2016
I had an AMAZING experience. Cassandra was absolutely amazing. I had no idea what i had in mind and she guided me to the most amazing dress. Absolutely outstanding experience.
Lori from Houston, TX
on 05/16/2016
Found my dress! Was very pleased with the service and selection. Thanks so much!!!
rachel jadloski from houston
on 04/28/2016
Cassy was very helpful without being pushy or rude. I felt like many of the other bridal stores just wanted to make a sale, not help me find the right gown, but everyone at M2 was doing their best to help me feel comfortable and find the right dress for me. I loved the experience!
Shaniqua Shinn
on 03/14/2016
Really nice and welcoming staff
Anonymous
on 03/13/2016
Very professional atmosphere. I felt that they listened to what I wanted and helped me find what I was looking for.
Paige Dow from Houston
on 03/05/2016
I really felt the Cassie help me find a gown that was really best for my body type. And I got a beautiful gown well with in my budget. It's a wonderful store.
Dr. Val Hill-Jackson / Tiger Brides from Tomball Parkway
on 02/28/2016
Not just a business, but a fantastic family! I appreciate the extension of your time and beautiful venue to support a community/education endeavor. I am so grateful.
SHANNON LAQUA
on 02/26/2016
Cassie was great to work with and a very pleasant experience.
Violeta roque from 1960
on 02/19/2016
Best customer service and the support of the staff was awesome. Thank to the staff and for the beautiful selection of dresses.
DeLin Konicki from willow chase
on 01/19/2016
You were very helpful today. Thanks for taking the time to search for dresses in my budget.
Belle LeBlanc from Tomball
on 01/18/2016
Thank you so much for making this experience so enjoyable! I am so pleased I found your shop and your wonderful service!
Belle LeBlanc from Tomball
on 01/18/2016
Thank you so much for making this experience so enjoyable! I am so pleased I found your shop and your wonderful service!
Blanca Sanchez
on 01/16/2016
Today was so amazing! I found the dress that I've been dreaming of!! They really listen to your vision and make sure your wedding dress is exactly what you love!! And the photobooth with my mom and sisters was so much fun!!!
Shelbi Yeates from 1960 and 249
on 01/09/2016
Cassidy was absolutely amazing in helping me find the absolute perfect dress of my dreams. She knew exactly what size to fit me in and the perfect style for me. I was very worried about feeling uncomfortable while being assisted into the dresses and she was fabulous about making me feel absolutely comfortable in my own skin. I was blow away by the accommodating service I received!!
Stephanie from Houston, Texas
on 12/12/2015
Thank you so much for everything! I love my dress and the customer service was top notch! I would recommend M2 to anyone!
Tamica P. from Houston, TX
on 11/05/2015
M2 was great to work with. They are very customer oriented, dedicated to their customers. I would recommend anyone looking for a dress to visit them.
Anonymous
on 11/03/2015
I must say, the moment I walked in, I was very overwhelmed as this was my first outing shopping for my wedding dress. You all have such a big selection of gowns to please any bride. Thankfully, Christine came to the rescue. She helped me through each step of the process: figuring out the most flattering fit, surprising me with dresses in my style and even by sneaking in the two dresses that I loved back into the mix for me to try. She was a huge help in me even getting the dresses on, despite them all being many, many sizes bigger than me. She also helped my mom and mom-in-law figure out what dresses would look good on their skin tone and body type. Although, we did end up finding our dress elsewhere, no one could top your hospitality and making me feel special! Thank you, Christine! By the way, I loved that my name was on the door too. Didn't see this anywhere else.
Kelli H. from Pasadena, TX
on 10/27/2015
Wonderful!! Wedding dress shopping can be a very stressful experience. But when I walked into M2 Milan Bridal I instantly felt welcomed and at peace. I do suggest if you have the opportunity to schedule your appointment during the week and bring a small entourage. I didn't have to fight for a mirror and they were able to cater the appointment and really find what I was looking for! (Which I did!). Thank you M2!
Deenna from Katy, TX
on 10/19/2015
I had a wonderful experience at my appointment! The staff was extremely friendly, very helpful, and made my appointment a lot of fun. They helped me find the perfect dress! It's exactly what I had envisioned when walking down the aisle on my big day.
Daniela Jimenez from Mexico
on 10/17/2015
I absolutely loved the experience of buying the dress of my dreams, I loved the store and the dresses. I totally recommend going in to look for the perfect dress. Thank you so much!!!
Sara W from Willowbrook
on 10/16/2015
We walked into Milan Bridal and were greeted like family. Great care was taken to ensure my daughter's every desire was met and even those she didn't know she had! Our consultant put her into gowns that she had not considered before and showed her what flattered her the best. It was a wonderful experience!
Kassie from 1960 and 249
on 10/13/2015
It was wonderful!!! I went in with only an idea and the ladies were great! They really listened to me and read my facial expressions ! I had a great and memorable experience
Connie Cephus from Willow chase store
on 09/25/2015
This is the best place ever! The staff is friendly and very helpful. We found the bridesmaid's dress online at 5:30. They close at 6PM, but they worked with us, so that my daughter could try on the dress prior to leaving town. I would recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for bridal or formal wear.
Connie Cephus from Willow Chase store
on 09/13/2015
I had an awesome experience. My bridal consultant, Cassie was waiting for me when I arrived. I wear a plus size and I felt very comfortable, especially because there were dresses that I liked available to try on. I would highly recommend this bridal store.
Nickie from Groves Texas
on 09/12/2015
Cassie was a freaking mazing. She made this day so special for me. I cannot put into words how wonderful she was! Totally worth my two hour drive. I will totally think of her on my big day!!
Megan from Houston
on 08/19/2015
I loved this boutique! I was a little nervous going in because I thought I had already found the dress I wanted at another store but I'm so glad I came here! I ended up finding the dress of my dreams!
Jennifer from Kingwood, TX
on 08/17/2015
I am sending feedback regarding Steve Booker. He provides great customer service! Any time I called, he was extremely helpful and would call me back immediately with information. His service was the reason I drove out to your store. Thank you, Steve!
Cecilia Rodriguez from Willowbrook.
on 08/15/2015
I said yes to the dress!!!! Christin was so helpful and just a joy to be with.. she helped me find out what I was looking for in a dress. She also helped with bridesmaids dresses found a beautiful gown for my girls. Thank you so much for all the help M2 Bridal has given me.
Crystal A from Sugar Land, TX.
on 07/29/2015
Milan Bridal is a fantastic experience! Christin was extremely helpful and makes you feel special. One-on-one attention with great advice and guidance through her many years of experience. I would definitely tell everyone looking for a bridal gown to check out Milan! Hugh select too!!
Erika from Houston TX
on 06/23/2015
Very helpful, friendly staff. Nice selection of dresses. Found a dress I loved for the right price, but ran into an alterations issue- otherwise would have purchased from here.