Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lindsey Larson from Houston
on 07/14/2018
Gissel was incredible! She was so sweet and helpful. She was ready to give any and all information and was ready to answer any question I may ask. I found my dream dress with them and I couldn’t be happier with the dress or the staff!
Canisha Andrews from Houston
on 06/16/2018
Very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a wonderful experience finding my dress.
Ana S. from Conroe, TX
on 06/05/2018
After visiting a couple of bridal dress shops and not finding "the one" I was really worried I would never be able to decide on a wedding dress. M2 Milan Bridal went beyond my expectations. They welcomed me in without an appointment. I was greeted immediately. They were very attentive to what I wanted and did not want. They were very patient with my indecisiveness and they knew exactly which styles best fit my body type. I highly recommend Christine. She made me feel very comfortable and helped me feel more confident in my body and fit of the dress. I would definitely recommend this business to every couple looking to get married. And if you are traveling from a long way it is definitely worth the travel.
Tanesha Monk from Tomball
on 06/04/2018
Service was awesome! Christin is the best!!!
Chani Kantis from Houston, TX 77070
on 06/01/2018
They make you feel right at home, I walked in not having any idea what I wanted. I said "look at my body and find something that will make it look amazing", and they did just that! Super friendly and make you feel like family! Definitely best experience!
Kelly Rawson
on 05/22/2018
Arrived at M2 after a long drive from Louisiana and Christin had everything ready and waiting to us. I cannot say enough about how much she helped us, was very patient and gave wonderful advice to my youngest daughter who found a stunning gown and veil for her wedding. It was an emotional and fun trip with lots of laughter, great advice from Christin and happy tears. We will always remember it. Thank you So much from the Louisiana bunch!
Anonymous
on 05/06/2018
They did a great job and helped me see what kinds of dresses fit me the best! Would recommend to friends.
Samantha from Tomball
on 04/10/2018
I had an amazing experience today... Not only did I find my dress, feel good about the price, but I felt pretty! Christin made me feel so good about myself and went above and beyond to narrow my search and make me feel so confident with my decision. Thank you!!!
Megan from Cypress
on 04/07/2018
I loved the experience! The owners are lovely sweet people and it was so easy to find a dress I loved!
Nikki Spaugh from Houston
on 03/26/2018
Very easy to work with and super understanding to my wants and don’t wants.
Cha'Ketriana Lafond
on 03/10/2018
Great Experience! Excellent Service!
Krystal from Cypress
on 03/05/2018
I had an awesome experience and they were super helpful.
Kimberly from Tomball
on 03/05/2018
I was having a rough day with finding a dress, felt overwhelm and like I wouldnt find my dress. My sister booked an appointment here, and said lets just try one more, and I was like ok and we were really just going to go look, and as soon as I met Christin, I knew I was going to be able to find my dress. Not only did she make me feel good, she even tried on the dress on for me, so I could see the back. She made me feel so much better and I was smiling about my dress. I knew that was my dress. I am so glad I went there. I think everyone should have such a great experience like this!
Ana Sierra from Conroe, TX
on 02/21/2018
Special, unique, and wonderful! I recently visited M2 Milan Bridal to find "the dress" and I couldn't be more happier. I called to book a last minute appointment and they were more than accommodating to provide me with an appointment that same day. Upon walking in, I was immediately greeted by someone and was assisted right away. I tried many different style dresses and Christin was very patient and helpful. She was able to assist me with making my final decision. I tried on a dress that didn't even cross my mind, but Christin knew what would look best on me based on my body type. She was very supportive and professional helping me eliminate my choices. Sure enough, she was right about the dress she picked out for me. I am a very indecisive person and I was afraid I wasn't going to have that "said Yes to the dress" moment. Christin made this happen for me. She knew exactly what I needed to finalize my choice. Thank you Christin and thank you M2 Bridal for helping me "Say Yes! to the dress". I loved my experience and would recommend it to any bride looking for good quality service and product.
Kayla Monroy from To ball Parkway
on 02/11/2018
I had a fabulous experience at Milan Bridal! Cassy was absolutely wonderful! She was so helpful and professional and very knowledgeable! I felt right at home and not pressered at all! My next bridal appointments have big shoes to fill! I wish I could take her with me!!! :)
Kayla Garcia from M2 Milan Bridal - Cypress Area
on 02/11/2018
You guys were really awesome, welcoming from the moment we walked in. And sooo knowledgeable and able to help with my unique situation. I can't thank you enough!!
Keely from Tomballl Parkway
on 01/27/2018
Everything was exceptional!!!!!
Julie Zapatka from Tomball
on 01/21/2018
My experience at M2 was wonderful. Christin was so attentive and helped my find THE ONE. I cannot wait to walk down the aisle in my beautiful Justin Alexander gown. So in love!
Shakilya from Houston TX
on 01/18/2018
I loved my experience with M2 Milan Bridal! Christine was AMAZING and totally exceeded my expectations with dress choices! I would definitely recommend this place to future brides!
Hannah from 249 and Grant
on 01/18/2018
Wow! The service was amazing today! The manager (I think) was incredibly sweet and was so so so helpful. It was my first time looking at wedding dresses and she made me feel absolutely stunning! Would recommend this place to anyone!
Bevin from 18720 State Highway 249
on 01/18/2018
Christine was fantastic. She really listened to what I wanted, and found dresses that I asked for and found me the perfect dress!
Elizabeth Jackson from Magnolia, Tx
on 01/15/2018
My Mom and I had a wonderful experience. This was my third appointment for the day and I was so exhausted and confused after so many dresses, but was relieved to have a wonderful consultant who helped me find THE dress.
Kayla Barnhill from Houston, TX
on 01/06/2018
Such a great experience! I found my dress in two hours and I've never even been anywhere to try on dresses before. Christine was amazing and I'm so glad I chose to go to M2!
Dani Owen from Houston, Tx
on 11/30/2017
Cassidy was so helpful! She only picked out dresses that were within my budget, gave me an honest opinion, and honored my requests. She made me feel important and respected and I did not feel rushed. It was a great experience!
Miranda from Houston TX
on 09/05/2017
I seriously went in there discouraged but still with an open mind. Cassie went above and beyond to make sure I loved a dress and didn't just settle on a dress. I will forever be grateful for that,
Ashley shepard from Cypress
on 07/11/2017
Mr. Steve has helped me for years. From when they used to do prom dresses to now my wedding dress. I wanted something In budget & he didn't make me feel any less important. Thank you so much!
Leandra Mclennon
on 05/10/2017
I went to 5 other bridal stores but this one was perfect. I was able to come in the same day Mori Lee 2017 line came in the store. I saw a dress getting ready to be put out on the floor and I stopped the man in his tracks. The dress was nothing like I imagined but I tried it on and felt like I finally found the PERFECT dress that reflected my personality and was what I wanted. It was a little over budget but I bought it and couldn't be happier.
Katharina Guidry
on 04/17/2017
Cassie was so awesome. She knows what she's doing. I would recommend this bridal salon to absolutely anyone!
Monica Cano from Katy, TX
on 04/04/2017
My experience at M2 Milan Bridal was excellent. Beautiful boutique, very courteous and professional service. I felt very comfortable with Christin. She was very attentive to my likes and dislikes and kept the options very focused on what I was looking for.
Myar Eltorki
on 03/25/2017
Amazing experience! I've been looking for a dress for months! I have 4 months until my wedding and I'm beyond stressed!! When I walked in it took me less than an hour I couldn't believe it! They have beautiful dresses that fits everyone's budget
Anonymous
on 03/13/2017
Christine and Steve were so great! They were so helpful! I found my dress thanks to Christine!! Thank you a much!!!!!
Bella Vivas from Houston, texas
on 02/11/2017
Wonderful experience. Cassandra was very helpful during the process. She even brought jewelry I could try on while choosing my gown. I can't wait for my dress to come in.
Lisa from Houston
on 11/13/2016
I had such a great time! Cassie was wonderful to work with. I didn't really know what I wanted going in but she found the perfect dress for me! Every dress I tried on she would listen to what I liked/didn't like and the next dress would be better than the one before it.
Breanna from Houston
on 10/24/2016
Great service! I loved the variety of dresses available on the floor, and y'all were super helpful in listening to what I was looking for and finding me the perfect dress! Thank you so much!!
Luna
on 10/18/2016
I am very happy that I can't to M2 Milan Bridal. Cassondra was very patient with me. Helped me find the right dress. I told her what I wanted and she had great suggestions. I tried so many dresses and she helped me get in and out of all of them. They have a huge selection. I lost count of how many dresses I tried. So happy with my dress. Very excited for my big day. Thank Cassondra for helping me!
Christina N from Spring, TX
on 09/15/2016
Bridal consultant was awesome!
Maddy from Humble
on 08/24/2016
Have been coming here for years, since I was in high school. I am now getting married and they helped me find my perfect dress !!! I am also using their amazing photo booth
Christine Weber from Willowbrook
on 08/15/2016
I really liked the consultant I had and how honest she was about each dress. She was also very personable and would definitely recommend.
Theresa Nauling from houston
on 07/25/2016
This place has beautiful dresses at reasonable prices. We.got my daughter dress, veil and dress bag for less than half of our budget. Nobody will NEVER guess how much we paid for a stunning wedding dress like that. The staff is AWESOME as well!
Jordan LeVasseur from Conroe
on 07/10/2016
We absolutely loved our consultant, she made the experience wonderful. However, we ended up buying from Brickhouse Bridal, very similar dress, with a lighter shade underlay and a bit different neckline. Thank you so much.
Brooke Pohlmeyer from Willowbrook
on 07/09/2016
This was my first time shopping for gowns and it was better than I could have ever imagined. I had a great time and Cassandra was AMAZING!!!
Tori Sheppard
on 06/07/2016
Awesome service. Very welcoming atmosphere with amazing owners! I felt special and important. You took your time and I didn't rush me to make a decision!
Anonymous
on 06/06/2016
I had a blast searching for my wedding gown here! The staff was friendly and honest. They were very helpful and uplifting (literally in some cases) I highly recommend giving M2 Bridal a chance! dresses in all budgets!!!
Anonymous
on 06/01/2016
Milan Bridal was fantastic! Bought my dress and accessories there and will be getting bridesmaids dresses and their photobooth! They were incredibly thorough and patient. I went there expecting to try on a few dresses and that's all and ended up accomplishing so much more.. Highly recommend them!
Yasmeen Martinez from Houston
on 05/25/2016
I had an AMAZING experience. Cassandra was absolutely amazing. I had no idea what i had in mind and she guided me to the most amazing dress. Absolutely outstanding experience.
Lori from Houston, TX
on 05/16/2016
Found my dress! Was very pleased with the service and selection. Thanks so much!!!
rachel jadloski from houston
on 04/28/2016
Cassy was very helpful without being pushy or rude. I felt like many of the other bridal stores just wanted to make a sale, not help me find the right gown, but everyone at M2 was doing their best to help me feel comfortable and find the right dress for me. I loved the experience!
Shaniqua Shinn
on 03/14/2016
Really nice and welcoming staff
Anonymous
on 03/13/2016
Very professional atmosphere. I felt that they listened to what I wanted and helped me find what I was looking for.
Paige Dow from Houston
on 03/05/2016
I really felt the Cassie help me find a gown that was really best for my body type. And I got a beautiful gown well with in my budget. It's a wonderful store.