Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Susan Griffen from Webster
on 11/20/2018
I was fortunate to have the opportunity for 2 wedding dress appointments in the last week. Emiy was great! Staff could not have been more friendly, or accomodating!
Jennifer from Manchester
on 11/19/2018
The sign out front of the shop was wonderful to welcome in the brides. The staff was friendly and inviting. They were very helpful in finding dresses that I like and wanted to try on. Also when trying them on they were honest in their opinions. Over all it was a wonderful experience.
Nicole m from Webster, ny
on 11/18/2018
everything was amazing!! all the girls were so helpful and patient!
Kacie DeWaal from North
on 11/18/2018
I can’t say enough good things about Heart to Heart Bridal North! From the first step through the door everyone I encountered was amazing!! So friendly, polite, helpful and professional. I said yes to the dress with the help of an amazing consultant who was so patient and understood exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend to any future brides!
Mary from Webster, NY
on 11/17/2018
Emily was AMAZING. She listened to my needs and didn’t pressure whatsoever. She was great with my family and so attentive. I am most likely buying from them because I found a dress I love. I HIGHLY recommend.
Meghan from Manchester
on 11/14/2018
I had an excellent experience with Heart to Heart Bridal. I was so nervous to look for a dress, but they made it easy! I worked with Cassandra and she was amazing. She truly took the time to get to know what I was looking for and found my perfect dress. She was so patient with not only me but with my family as well. Everyone was so friendly and positive! I highly recommend shopping here for your wedding dress!
Kristina from Webster
on 11/11/2018
Emily was wonderful today. I loved so many dresses but she was amazing with her patience and at reminding me what I loved about each dress when I was down to two. Thanks again!
Rebecca Cross from 14504
on 11/08/2018
Love love loved all the ladies that work here!!! I will always reccomend people to your business!! You made me feel beautiful and helped me pick the right dress!!!
Melinda from Webster
on 11/06/2018
great service and wide selection of dresses. I even got to re-try on a couple of the dresses.
Jessica from Webster
on 11/05/2018
I can’t say enough about what an amazing experience I had. Emily was so much fun and made me feel so comfortable. She asked all the right questions and really listened to me. I found my dress and it couldn’t be more perfect. Thank you so much!
Alexandra Petsos from Manchester
on 11/03/2018
I found the perfect wedding dress thanks to all of the wonderful ladies help at heart to heart bridal! I can’t thank you all enough! Amazing customer service & everyone was so helpful & friendly. Thank you all for such an amazing experience!
SueEllen from Heart to Heart Webster
on 11/02/2018
Sarah was a great help during my experience at Heart to Heart. She was patient with me and allowed me to take my time while gently guiding me with her opinion when needed. I went alone so she even took pictures for me so I could later get opinions. The store itself was very clean and welcoming, dresses were easy to reach, atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable. I had a great experience at this shop.
Kaitlyn abbey from Webster
on 10/31/2018
I'd like to thank the lovely lady for helping me find my dress! She made me feel totally comfortable being a bigger women and such! I didn't think I would honestly find a dress that I would actually feel comfortable in but I was wrong. I cannot wait to wear this dress! Thank you so much ??
McKenzie Griffin from Canandaigua
on 10/31/2018
Thank you so much for helping me find the dress of my dreams. Very nice people and i will recommend this place to everyone!
Nicole from Webster location
on 10/29/2018
I had a great first time experience trying on wedding gowns. All of the consultants were very sweet and helpful
Megan Hibbert from Heart to Heart Bridal North (Webster)
on 10/28/2018
Shopping at Heart to Heart Bridal was almost too easy. Arianne helped me identify what type of dress really fit my petite body well. I am very pleased with the service and knowledgable information I receieved from these wonderful ladies and I couldn't have asked for a more successful shopping trip. Super excited to go back in a few months when my dress comes in! Thank you ladies!
Linda Mazzochetti from Webster
on 10/26/2018
Emily B was wonderful. She has a great personality and very knowledgeable. My bridal appointment was very enjoyable and Emily made it very comfortable and fun. I definitely would recommend Heart to Heart.
Anonymous
on 10/24/2018
Staff was patient, helpful, available. I appreciate all of their advice!
Sharon from Manchester
on 10/24/2018
I had an amazing session. The woman who helped me was fantastic, she listened to my strange, indecisive issues and found unique solutions to my problems and requests that resulted in me falling in love with 2 dresses!! I'm so glad I came.
Cait from Webster
on 10/20/2018
Jenn was the best. Loved that I was able to browse myself, too. All the other ladies that worked there was also very kind and supportive. Made a stressful day move and easy.
Denise Platt from Manchester
on 10/20/2018
My daughter and I had such a great and beautiful experience at Heart to Heart, first when we found the perfect Bridal Dress for her, then when we had the Altertions done at the Manchester location. Janice took such great care and detail to the entire dress and more importantly to my daughter. She made sure any concerns she may have had were personally taking care of. The dress fit so beautifully and looked amazing on her wedding day! Thank you all at Heart to Heart for a special and wonderful experience at a once in a lifetime experience!
Denise Platt from Webster NY
on 10/20/2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience to find “The Bridal Dress” with my daughter. Sarah, was more like a friend to us, who helped us throughout as my daughter tried on multiple dresses until she found “The One” which fit her and complimented her so beautifully that we were both awestruck. It was a beautiful day and we still talk about the memories of how great it was to be so relaxed and well taken care of by all at Heart to Heart. Thank You so very much!!
Kim Berntson from Webster
on 10/19/2018
The staff was absolutely wonderful. I came in with only a few examples of dresses I liked and didn't know how to articulate what I was looking for. After speaking to Emily B for a few minutes she knew exactly what kind of style to pull and I loved every dress I tried on! I am usually an indecisive person but she was able to help me sort out my thoughts and the way I felt about each dress. Thank you again to Heart to Heart for such a fantastic experience!
Angela from Rochester, NY
on 10/14/2018
Amazing experience! 2nd dress tried on was THE dress! Thank you!
Meaghan from Pittsford, ny
on 10/08/2018
Emily was wonderful!! She has some great ideas to customize dresses. I would highly recommend her.
Holly from Webster
on 10/08/2018
I loved shopping at Heart to Heart! My consultant was extremely helpful, friendly, and most importantly patient. This was my first time trying dresses, and it was an extremely positive experience. I may be back!
Caitlin Charlebois from Webster
on 10/07/2018
The dress selection was amazing! I loved almost every single dress I tried on. I also loved the setup of the dressing room. But, I couldn’t have done it without the help of Katie. She was so helpful and honest. She figured out exactly what I liked and she gave her honest, professional opinion. She also didn’t make me feel rushed!
Andrea Schultz
on 10/07/2018
Being a plus size bride I was a little nervous about dress shopping. Heart to Heart had a ton of options and was so accommodating to what needs I had. Such a great experience. Store was beautiful, dresses were gorgeous, and the staff was very welcoming and great to deal with.
Stephanie from Manchester
on 10/01/2018
Had a great experience at Heart to Heart! It was not crowded and it felt intimate and everyone was there was willing to help, from looking things up online, calling the company and their reps. They were all eager to help and get my questions answered.
Corrina from Watkins Glen
on 09/30/2018
Thank you so much for helping me find my perfect dress!! I am so happy I chose Heart to Heart! ??
Anonymous from Webster
on 09/26/2018
Ariane and Emily were so wonderful and helpful! I loved my time there :)
Emily from Syracuse, NY
on 09/23/2018
I had such a great experience at Heart to Heart North! They have a large variety of dresses to choose from, and I was able to try on many dresses that fit the specific style I was looking for. My consultant, Emily, was really down-to-earth and helpful, and she really helped put the bridal gown shopping experience in perspective!!
Amie from Webster, NY
on 09/22/2018
I had the most wonderful experience picking my wedding dress. My consultants very knowledgeable about the inventory and helped me pick the most beautiful dress.
Vicki Coleman from Heart to Heart Bridal North
on 09/18/2018
Ariane and the team at Heart to Heart Bridal North were absolutely wonderful to work with!! The entire experience was flawless. Ariane was so kind and patient, and had tissues ready for our (happy) tears! The other team members came back periodically too to check on us and join in on the fun. I couldn't be happier to have purchased my dress here!
DP from Rochester
on 09/17/2018
I believe her name was Emily. She was fantastic...professional, attentive and listened to what I was looking for. She was quite creative.
Erica from Webster, NY
on 09/14/2018
My experience with Heart To Heart was wonderful. Emily was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. She made switching into numerous dresses easy and fun. Plus I found my perfect wedding dress. Thank you!
Chelsea Anderson from Webster
on 09/09/2018
I had an amazing experience. I went in there with an exact picture of what I wanted and when I tried them on and didnt like them I felt so lost. My consultant Ariane stepped right in and started picking dresses that she thought would fit my body type, wedding setting, and budget. A few dresses later I was crying because she had picked the perfect dress for me. Almost opposite of what I wanted so I never would have picked it off the rack but when I put it on it felt so right. Without my consultant I never would have found that dress let alone my very first time ever dress shopping! I am so thankful for this bridal shop and would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Andrea from Webster
on 09/09/2018
Emily was amazing to work with! She was so down to earth and completely understood what I was looking for in a dress. I felt no pressure, and she was able to answer all of my questions. I can’t wait to wear my heart to heart gown in June!!
Jenny from Webster
on 09/08/2018
Amazing experience! Staff was so helpful, friendly, and patient! The dresses were gorgeous, and had a great selection!
Emily Burritt from Webster
on 09/08/2018
My experience was wonderful even though I did not find my dress. The consultants helped personalize the experience and steer me towards dresses that were not only within my design taste, but also within my price range.
Kelsey from Webster
on 09/08/2018
Emily was so amazing and so nice! She really made trying on wedding dresses much less overwhelming and more fun. She took my feedback to every dress and ended up finding me an amazing dress that had everything I wanted. Jen also offered some great advice and helped us pick a great belt to go with the dress!
Julie from Webster
on 09/08/2018
Wow! What a fun experience. We loved the person who helped us. She was real with us and also kept the process moving and let us be honest. The dresses here are TO DIE for!!
Yvonne from 3 West Avenue
on 09/06/2018
Excellent service and very courteous and friendly
Stefanie Cornnell from Heart to Heart Webster
on 08/31/2018
Finding my dress at Heart to Heart was the best experience! The employee helped me figure out my style of dress and when we initially couldn’t find the right one, she let me take another look through the dresses to find the perfect one! Once we had the dress picked out, she helped me find a veil that would match. Everything about the experience at Heart to Heart was amazing!
Amanda Scheutzow from Webster
on 08/30/2018
This was the BEST experience I could have ever asked for! Everyone at the store was personable, friendly, and engaged throughout the entire bridal appointment. Thank you for making me feel beautiful and special! Can't wait to go back :)
Hannah Micca from Webster
on 08/30/2018
I honestly can’t say enough good things about Emily and Jenn at Heart to Heart Webster! I had so much fun, they really listened to everything I was saying and were able to pull my style from that. They found me so many beautiful dresses and we all knew when we found “the one.” I was surprised by how many affordable options there were as well! I highly recommend giving Heart to Heart a visit.
Erica from Webster
on 08/30/2018
What a fabulous experience we had at Heart to Heart Bridal! Sarah was absolutely fantastic, and knew my style almost instantly. The process was extremely easy and enjoyable as a bride. I could feel her excitement when I said yes to the dress too! She accessorized everything perfectly! I so look forward to wearing my dress on the big day, and I’d highly recommend your bridal shop!
Kristy Smith from Canandaigua
on 08/29/2018
Very pleased with my dress and customer service. I went in knowing nothing of what I wanted and Valerie picked out dresses for me to narrow down what i wanted then she came back with the perfect dress! I was so shocked and surprised and love my dress. Thanks Heart to Heart Bridal!
Michaela from Webster
on 08/26/2018
Courtney was an awesome consultant who was patient, understanding, and made me laugh during the whole process. She really took the time to listen to what I wanted and was also respectful of the crowd I brought with me and their opinions.
Ashton from Webster
on 08/26/2018
I had a wonderful time getting my dress at Heart to Heart! My bridal consultant was very patient, thorough, listened well to what I wanted, and was even able to translate when I wasn’t sure what I wanted! She was great at working with me and members of my family who, as one might say, don’t have the same taste as I do.