Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Erika Stone from Manchester
on 03/21/2019
Your shop was beautiful and smelled amazing. All of the dresses was gorgeous and the assistance was top notch. Thank you so much for making this a memorable experience.
Laura from Manchester
on 03/21/2019
wonderful experience. Our sales girl was very helpful.
SJ from Manchester
on 03/19/2019
wonderful people, beautiful and relaxed atmosphere
Aubrey from Webster
on 03/15/2019
Heart to Heart Bridal made this experience so easy and fun for me and my guests! I’m a very indecisive person and thought I was going to go in there and be stuck between several dresses, not able to pick the one I truly loved. This was not the case at all! We tried a few dresses on and once Jenn got a better feel for the style I liked, she just kept going out to the floor and grabbing more for me to try on! It’s like she knew me better than I knew myself in that moment and I could not have asked for anything more. I ended up completely falling in love with the 2nd dress I tried on! Thank you Jenn for such an amazing time! Can’t wait for my dress to come in!
Rachel Roth from Manchester
on 03/12/2019
Loved my experience at Heart to Heart in Manchester! My consultant was so helpful and sweet. I’m so glad it was recommended to me and would highly recommend to other brides-to-be!
Anonymous
on 03/12/2019
This shop has so many options to choose from and the prices are totally worth the dress. I loved the first dress I tried on. Everyone after couldn't compare. The lady who helped me; whos name I can't rememeber was great. She knew I loved the dress and looked for one most simular to it and a little cheaper and it was the perfect dress. I love it ?? totally recommend for a bridal gown
Jessica Leone from Manchester
on 03/09/2019
Heart to Heart Bridal was my second stop, and I wish it were my first. I found my dream wedding gown. Everyone was so amazing and helpful, and Cassandra was especially wonderful. I can’t say enough about how wonderful my experience was!
Olivia from Webster
on 03/07/2019
Had a superb time finding my wedding dress! The dress collection is stunning, stupendous, and spectacular. Jenn was enthusiastic and exceeded my expectations. She was great at reading my feedback and guiding me in the right direction towards the gown of my dreams! Thank you!
Bri from Oswego ny
on 03/07/2019
I went to heart to heart bridal yesterday and couldn’t of asked for a better experience. Emily was absolutely amazing in helping me find the “one” she listened to everything I was saying and in the end she found my yes dress cannot thank you enough for that. I highly recommend heart to heart bridal to any bride their dress selection is endless and from who I met yesterday the sweetest employees ever.
Megan Zahn from Webster
on 03/04/2019
I had a great experience picking out my wedding dress at Heart to Heart! Every single person working that day gave me feedback about the dresses I was trying on and made me feel so good! I walked into my appointment feeling very nervous and I left feeling confident and beautiful in the dress I picked out!
Erin Ward from Williamson, NY
on 03/03/2019
I was so pleased with my experience at Heart to Heart. Emily B was my consultant and ran the show so well, ultimately leading me to the gown of my dreams. She kept the mood fun and exciting, just as I had hoped. She listened to my feedback on each dress and was able to help narrow my vision. Even once I had found my perfect gown, she helped me to add and accessorize the dress to fit my personal style and budget. She kept us all laughing and was such a sweetheart. The shop itself was beautiful. I was able to easily navigate the racks and select dresses to try on. The dresses were clean and cared for which is something that was very important for me to see if I would entrust someone with potentially ordering and caring for my gown. It was easy to make an appointment and I was glad that my 4 family members were able to join me. I would recommend anyone and everyone to consider Heart to Heart in Webster for their bridal needs.
Mandi Synyard from Webster, NY
on 03/03/2019
What a wonderful and stress free experience! Emily was my
Marcy Clawson from Webster
on 03/03/2019
I had an amazing experience at Heart to Heart yesterday. Emily was truly wonderful and made my time easy and comfortable. Everyone was so welcoming and more than willing to make this day a great experience. Thank you so much!
Sydney from Rochester, NY
on 03/02/2019
Emily B was amazing to work with! She was very friendly and personable. She made the appointment fun and took everything I asked into consideration to help me find the perfect dress. Heart to Heart Bridal definitely provides a great experience!
Mackenzie from Macedon, NY
on 02/26/2019
The staff was absolutely amazing! Helped me find a dress on such short notice! I felt so comfortable there and felt so welcomed! Overall an amazing experience!
Emily from Webster
on 02/25/2019
Heart to Heart Bridal was a wonderful experience for me! When you walk in, the workers make you feel very comfortable and special and it is a very cozy spot! I worked with Callie who was knowledgeable, personable and amazing to work with! I told her what I was looking for and she chose out some options and let my girls and I search. She was great with staying in budget and all dresses are great prices there! I would highly recommend Heart to heart as one of your must go to shops to look for a dress!
Grace from Webster
on 02/22/2019
I had a great experience at Heart to Heart Bridal. They had a great variety of dresses and were very helpful. They let you make up your own mind which I really appreciated!
Brittany Stratton from Webster
on 02/19/2019
Emily was fantastic. I walked in very nervous and self conscience and she made me and my group feel very relaxed and comfortable. Made the whole experience quite lovely.
Betsy from Webster and Manchester
on 02/19/2019
I had the most wonderful experience at both Heart to Heart locations. We started the day at Heart to Heart in Manchester. I showed the ladies my Pinterest board and gave an idea of what kind of style I would like. We tried on many different styles of dresses to get an idea of what fit I would like. They were so, so helpful and I appreciated the honest feedback for each dress I tried on. I found a dress I liked at the Manchester location, but I had an appointment at the Webster location later that afternoon. When we arrived in Webster, I learned that the ladies at Manchester called Webster and let them know I was coming and the style of dress I was looking for. They already had some dresses in mind for me before I even stepped foot in the door! The first dress I tried on at Webster was the one. It was everything I was looking for and I wouldn't have found it without the awesome team work of both locations! Everyone took their time with me, explained all the steps and helped me even pick out a veil. I felt so taken care of and supported in this big decision!
Victoria Brayer from Webster
on 02/17/2019
Absolutely amazing!!! The last dress I tried was the one!!!! Thank you for all the help and it was so easy!!
Sierra from Webster
on 02/17/2019
Heart to heart bridal was amazing. They made this experience so great and was super helpful with this very important decision. Even though I was very indecisive, they kept my mind open and helped me every step of the way until I fell in love with the perfect dress to go along with my perfect man!
Lisa Fitzsimmons from Webster
on 02/11/2019
I loved my experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster! Ariane was so great to work with and found a dress that was perfect for me! Thank you so much! :)
Katie Flecha from Webster
on 02/11/2019
I stopped by Heart to Heart with no appointment and was greeted very warmly. They were extremely helpful in finding me a gown not only in my budget but also one that could arrive in time for my wedding in 6 months. The young lady that helped me was very nice and got my style quick and I'm happy to say, I said YES to the dress!!
Alicia from Webster
on 02/10/2019
I had an amazing expierence that I will never forget. This was my first time trying on dresses and it couldn’t have gone better - even tho I didn’t find the one just yet. The staff was incredible and extreamly knowledgeable, helpful, and very kind. I loved that they were accommodating to my large group of 7 people. I couldn’t recommend this place enough.
Chelsea from Webster
on 02/10/2019
Shopping for dresses at Heart to Heart was an amazing experience. They had a great selection of dresses and Emily was SO helpful. They were very accommodating and listened to your likes and dislikes. Emily helped me find the most perfect dress!!!
Kelly from Webster
on 02/09/2019
Great selection of dresses and my consultant, Callie, was so incredibly helpful and nice. It was my very first day of wedding dress shopping and I am definitely the type to get stressed out over a decision like this. The whole time it was very apparent that Callie cared about making sure we found the dress that was right for me, and not just trying to sell me something ASAP. Such a great experience!
Tiffany Torres from 3 W Main St, Webster NY
on 02/06/2019
Okay, where do I even begin.... I had the absolutely most amazing experience here at Heart to Heart Bridal! Emily was just perfect! She made you feel comfortable, she asked questions to get to know you, your personality and most of all she did whatever she needed to do to make sure you tried everything on, and twice for that matter to truly make a decision. No RUSH whatsoever. She was super attentive and you can tell she absolutely LOVES what she’s does. The dress I choose ended up being the third dress I tried on and no where near what I imagined it would be. I felt incredible and that was with no make up on or hair being done lol! I recommend this place 1000x over again. Thank you again for truly making my wedding dress shopping seem so simple and easy! I am so happy and can’t wait to see the final product??
Ashley from Webster
on 02/03/2019
This was my second time dress shopping after having a horrible experience the first time around. Everybody at Heart to Heart Bridal was fantastic and made this time a more enjoyable and fun.
Kelsey from Webster
on 01/29/2019
Emily B. made my appointment fun and easy. She was very attentive to my likes and dislikes and helped me find exactly what I was looking for! She helped make my decision very easy for me. I would reccomend heart to heart to any bride looking for a true bridal experience and as well as a beautiful gown.
Laurine Zupp from Webster
on 01/28/2019
Had my first ever bridal shopping experience with Emily on Saturday and she made me feel comfortable. I never felt pressured to commit to any dress either. My family loved her and even though I didn't say yes to the dress that day. I definitely found my favorite! Thank you for an amazing experience.
Jennifer Merrell from Webster
on 01/28/2019
What to say!? Emily B is simply amazing. She listened to my vision and was NOT pushy. She was warm and inviting. I had me crew there but she made it complete. Shop is nice and has something for everyone. I would recommend this place to anyone. I said yes to my dress and it was my first time out shopping.
Jordan Monago from North
on 01/27/2019
Awesome experience! The option to pin dresses online before coming in helped the appointment run so smoothly and Emily made the process so easy!! Thank you so much for your help and expertise (and the beautiful gown)!
Lisa from Manchester
on 01/27/2019
After two pretty miserable shopping experiences, Heart to Heart Bridal treated me, my mom and my maid of honor like family! They were welcoming, let me bring in 10 dresses to the fitting room the very first time and a few more later on. The owner and another staff member guided us and were supportive and friendly throughout the entire experience. It finally felt like the dress shopping and bridal moment I had always dreamed of. The best part? I found my perfect dress!!!! If you're a bride, especially a first timer you have to visit Heart to Heart! ???
Victoria from Webster
on 01/26/2019
I made a last minute appointment with heart to heart today. Upon arrival my bridal consultant met me at the door with a great big smile and a warm hello. We picked out some dresses and went to the room. I’m a bigger bride so it’s uncomfortable for me as I am very self conscious of my body. However my consultant made me feel so confident. All the dresses I tried on were beautiful but I had one I told her I need to try last because I believed that was going to be the one. The minute I put it on I knew! I walked out to my mother and tears were flowing. I’m pleased to say heart to heart is a great place for plus size brides to go! I’m so happy I found my dress!
Kristina from Webster
on 01/25/2019
Awesome selection and service
Lynn Marie Evans from Webster
on 01/23/2019
Jen was amazing and so was Emily ! These girls really know their stuff ! Couldn’t be more happier jen helped me find the dress of my dreams
Kaitlin from Webster
on 01/22/2019
Heart to heart in Webster was an AWESOME experience. It was my first time trying on dresses and Emily was absolutely amazing to work with. She was beyond helpful and made me feel special on this fun day. Right when you walk in the mood was great and they make you feel welcome. 5 out of 5 stars!
Marianne Munson
on 01/22/2019
Heart to Heart North was exceptional and I am so happy I found my dress there! The store is clean, bight, and airy and the staff are welcoming, energetic, and not pushy whatsoever. I had the pleasure of specifically working with Emily, who was a godsend! She was very supportive throughout the process and her intuition is amazing. She asked good, tough questions that made me really think about each dress I was trying on. She also made sure to involve my sister who was present via FaceTime :-) THANK YOU Emily and Heart to Heart North for a wonderful experience and for helping me find the most perfect dress for my wedding!
Lynnsie Bennett from Heart to Heart Webster
on 01/17/2019
Emily was WONDERFUL!!! She made shopping for my wedding dress seamless and fun!! She listened to what I felt I needed in a dress and matched me with several gowns that checked off all of the boxes on my want list, and I ended up falling in love with my gown! Hands down the best experience I could have asked for! Thank you Emily!
Emily Donnelly from Webster
on 01/14/2019
I had such an amazing experience! We had so much fun and were thrilled to leave with my dream dress! The entire staff was incredibly helpful and made me feel so special.
Angela Rodriguez from Webster
on 01/13/2019
Experience was great. Jen knew exactly what dresses to put me in and we found the perfect one!
Ashleigh Jensen from Webster
on 01/11/2019
My experience was absolutely wonderful! I arrived at my appointment very nervous, but Jenn was so welcoming and helpful. She made me feel so comfortable and helped me find the dress of my dreams!
Alyssa West from 3 West Main Street Webster, NY 14580
on 01/11/2019
I had the best experience with Heart to Heart Bridal. I am not a girl that has any experiences with dresses and Jenn made me feel confident in my choices. She made me feel like a close friend was picking out dresses for me. Their honesty and hospitality is by far the best! Thank you for giving me a special memory as well as my dream dress!
Taryn Ellis from Manchester
on 12/18/2018
Can’t say enough good things about them! Best experience I could ever imagine having while dress shopping. I’m the most indecisive person and they helped me narrow it down to one dress somehow! So many helpful tips and tricks! Love them! Highly recommend 11/10 !
Kelly Quinn from Manchester
on 12/17/2018
Heart to Heart provided an amazing personalized experience. I love how they selected dresses that were different but still my style. I also appreciated how they had me compare dresses against each other to critically think about which dresses i loved. I will be going back again as I continue my dress search.
Abby P. from Webster, NY
on 12/16/2018
Beautiful selection, Emily was amazing at helping me narrow down, and with getting me in and out of dresses super quickly. I found the one, and I’m so happy I made the choice to go to heart to heart. Thank you!
Emily R. from Webster
on 12/11/2018
Great one on one experience. Emily took her time with me and provided honest feedback. Her suggestions helped me go home with a dress that day! Thank you!
Lindsey Greene from Newark, NY
on 12/10/2018
I had an amazing consultant! She was so patient with my family when they pulled a million dresses. She helped me get in and out of every single dress. The whole appointment very relaxed and fun!
Sue-Ellen Trumbull from Manchester
on 12/09/2018
I’ve been to both Heart to Hearts now and loved my experiences equally. I feel that the stores have many great options, are clean and welcoming, and staff are friendly and helpful. The prices of the dresses are good and fair. Today I was even able to meet the owner and seamstress and she gladly offered her thoughts on how she could modify a dress that I love to make it perfect for me. I highly recommend Heart to Heart!
Ashley from Manchester, NY
on 12/03/2018
My experience with heart to heart bridal was very fun and easy. I was welcomed right at the door. I was able to walk around and pick dresses I wanted. My friends and family were put in comfortable chairs while they waited for me in the dressing room. The dressing room had lots of space to move around. I loved how I was able to get into my dress privately and then had assistance after the dress was on for any buttons or zippers. I love the selection of dresses. I was never pressured into a decision and I felt like I could take my time. Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect dress.