Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Brooke from Webster
on 09/17/2017
Such a great shppping experience!! Ashley was amazing to work with and made me feel so comfortable the whole appointment! Everyone at heart to heart was so nice and so welcoming! :)
Rachael from Webster
on 09/16/2017
Jen was amazing I loved working with her!
Sara ritchie from Webster
on 09/15/2017
I had an amazing time today looking for the dress of my dreams! Daria was a sweetheart and made me feel so comfortable like I have known her for years. She knew exactly what would look good on me and I could not have had a better experience then I did today!
Sarah Petrone from Webster
on 09/14/2017
Loved loved loved the experience. I went to high school with Jenn and Sarah so it was great spending time with them. I only planned on going to Heart to Heart and so glad I did. I found the most amazing dress thanks to Jenn's help!
Christine Clemmens from Rochester, NY
on 09/11/2017
Daria was absolutely incredible! She took time to meet everyone in my group, make sure that we were all comfortable, and made perfect suggestions for dresses without being overbearing. She was professional yet fun and welcoming and made the entire experience one to remember. I will absolutely recommend Heart to Heart Bridal!
Cassandra Phelan from Webster
on 09/09/2017
Daria was absolutely amazing!! She totally understood everything I was looking for, and every dress she pulled was beautiful and fit what I was visualizing!! Every cut, color, style was something I liked. She was so positive and encouraging, and made me feel extremely comfortable, almost like I had known her for years!! All of the other consultants were very nice as well. This was my first shopping trip, and I found my dress thanks to Daria's help. I will be highly recommending Heart to Heart!! Thank you for everything!!!
Ashlee Burgess from Oneida, NY
on 09/09/2017
Amazing experience. They have a wide variety of dresses in many different sizes, more than just small sizes. The staff is amazing, bought my dress here, was the 5th one I tried on, and was almost identical to the Pintrest post I showed them. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Amber Baldassare from Manchester, NY
on 09/08/2017
Heart To Heart was amazing! It was so nice to be able to browse the room and find dresses I wanted to try on. After that the staff was super helpful with finding more dresses based on what I liked. I found the most beautiful wedding dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my special day!
Jamie from Webster
on 09/02/2017
I had an amazing time! Jen was awesome and listened to exactly what I was looking for. She gave her opinions, but in a way that she was only looking out for what I wanted. Jen was able to help me narrow down my choice and say yes to the dress!
Elizabeth Carvey from Webster
on 08/31/2017
Absolutely loved my experience here, Emily was fantastic. Can't wait to go back and show my family!!
Lindsey H from Webster
on 08/30/2017
Sarah was amazing! I had a certain style in mind and straight away she knew exactly what to give me to try on. The "one" ended up being the second dress I tried on. So happy with the whole experience Sarah! I had so much fun!
Mary from Webster
on 08/25/2017
Wonderful experience! Daria was absolutely great. The dress I ended up with was actually one she picked out! We accidentally ran into the next appointment, but she still stayed until we finished. Great selection, reasonably priced, and made a potentially stressful situation a fun one!
Kerry from Webster
on 08/23/2017
I am so glad I decided to go to Heart to Heart in Webster for my first time ever trying on wedding dresses. Kelly was extremely helpful and not pushy at all! She picked some wonderful dresses for me to try on. The selection of gowns in Webster is more than meets the eye from the outside!
Susan Dutton from Webster NY
on 08/18/2017
I had so much trying on dresses! Thank you so much!
Anonymous
on 08/16/2017
I had my first wedding dress appointment at this location and it was amazing! I felt so welcomed and comfortable with all employees. They made this such an enjoyable experience, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a wedding dress!!
Kristi from Webster
on 08/15/2017
Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster was my first stop for wedding dress shopping, and it turned out to be the only stop I needed to make! The dresses were all so beautiful, and they had a huge selection with many styles, which is perfect for someone like me who wasn't sure what they were looking for when they walked in. The employees were fantastic and really knew their stuff! They were able to help me narrow down all my choices to find the perfect dress that matches my personality, the venue, and the time of year. I couldn't be happier! Thank you, ladies!
Alison from Manchester
on 08/05/2017
Love! Emily made our expierence fantastic! She helped picture the perfect dress and when I changed something she knew exactly what dress to pull next! She included the bridal party I brought along and made time fly because we were having so much fun! I am very happy that I was able to say yes to the dress at Heart to Heart Bridal!
Kaitlyn from Webster
on 08/05/2017
I had an amazing experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster! The staff was so friendly, and made me feel so comfortable. I fell in love with so many dresses, and was lucky enough to pick one!
Lindsey Oliver from Webster, NY
on 08/04/2017
My experience was special right as I walked through the door. I was greeted by friendly staff and smiles! I was able to chat with my bridal consultant right away to allow her to understand my vision. She was very knowledgeable of the inventory and stuck to my budget. I could have not had a better experience. Thank you for the experience and my beautiful dress (Which I took home with me that day)
Carly from Webster
on 08/02/2017
Such a great experience!
Megan from Webster
on 08/01/2017
Sarah was such a fabulous consultant. She was friendly and very helpful and made the experience wonderful!!
Jessica Frank from Rochester
on 07/27/2017
Jen was great!
Shannon from Webster
on 07/27/2017
Emily helped me out and was super nice and helpful! She was very knowledgeable and understanding of my budget, and helped me find a dress I love in my budget. I was worried wedding dress shopping would be stressful especially because of my low budget, but I didn't feel judged at all and it was fun! Thanks Emily!
Victoria Villaronga
on 07/24/2017
The dresses there were gorgeous!! They were great priced too! I don't remember who helped me try on my dresses and shoes but she was VERY helpful and so nice!! I would recommend this place to any bride looking for a dress! They did such a great job!
Erin Pixley from Webster
on 07/24/2017
Amazing experience at Heart to Heart! Had a disheartening experience elsewhere and was super anxious about this appointment. Combine that anxiety with some body issues and that made for a potentially challenging appointment for the consultant. Daria was incredibly kind and knowledgeable. She gave me her undivided attention and catered to my somewhat unconventional requests. I found 3 potential dresses and no one pressured me or pushed me to make a decision I wasn't ready to make. They are allowing me the time and space I need to make a decision I am comfortable making. I would highly recommend that any bride to be check this place out. And just for the record, they are offering a discount to Alfred Angelo brides who need to get a new dress. That's good business. Thank you for a lovely shopping experience.
Lauren from Rochester NY
on 07/20/2017
Absolutely amazing experience!
Anonymous
on 07/19/2017
I had a great experience looking for a perfect dress. My consultant was very personable and professional. I would recommend heart to heart bridal to any bride.
karla raymond-torres from Webster
on 07/19/2017
I had the easiest time and felt comfortable and made the right decision. Sarah helped me and was amazing. She pushed me to try on a dress I didn't like on the hanger and ended up picking it as my dress.
Gina Di Guardi from Webster
on 07/18/2017
I had a wonderful experience!! I found my dress and couldn't be happier :) Daria was fantastic and made the appointment so fun. She is truly one of the best bridal consultants I have ever met! I will recommend this bridal store for years to come. Thanks so much!!!!
Meghan from Webster, NY
on 07/17/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster, NY! It was my first time trying on dresses so I was naturally anxious and a little bit overwhelmed initially. Emily made the whole experience relaxing and fun, and she ultimately found the perfect dress for me that I fell in love with!
Hayley Brown from Manchester
on 07/16/2017
I enjoyed shopping at Heart to Heart because I could hand pick the dresses on the floor. I also thought the selection at Heart to Heart was phenomenal. In addition, my appointment was scheduled as the last appointment of the day and I had 1 hour before close. At closing time, I was still trying on dresses. As I tried on the dress to which I ultimately said yes, I did not feel rushed. I was able to say yes to the dress because of the great people at Heart to Heart. Thank you!
Cristie Alexander from Webster, NY
on 07/16/2017
My experience at Heart to Heart Bridal was beyond amazing. My consultant made the whole experience enjoyable. She was full of personality and made me feel so comfortable and was willing to share all of her knowledge about wedding dresses. She helped me find the perfect wedding dress for me while staying in my budget. The other staff were very friendly as well! I had an amazing experience at Heart to Heart Bridal and I would recommend this bridal store to any future bride!
Angelia from Webster
on 07/16/2017
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I had an amazing day at Heart to Heart!!! Everyone was so wonderful , these ladies truly know what they're doing! Daria was absolutely incredible! My family and I couldn't have had a better person to work with!!! Thank you times a million for helping me find the dress of my dreams!!!!
Kristin Allison from Webster
on 07/15/2017
I had an excellent experience with Heart to Heart Bridal. There was an beautiful selection of dresses, and the woman who helped me was really great at getting a feel for what I was looking for and bringing exactly the sort of thing I had in mind for me to try. Everyone in the shop made me feel warm and welcome, they were all so friendly, and enthusiastic. My dress came in right when I was told it would, and I had another excellent experience picking it up from the store. I would highly recommend!
Natalie Gagnon from Webster
on 07/15/2017
Daria was absolutely amazing and was so fun! She was honest and helped me find the right dress!! Overall I had such a great experience.
Alexa Paradise from Webster
on 07/15/2017
I came in for a bridal appointment yesterday and the experience I had was fantastic. I loved that there was a Pinterest board I could browse ahead of time for dresses they had in stock. This made my dress selection quick and easy, fell in love with the very first dress I tried on. Will definitely be recommending to friends.
Hannah M from Webster
on 07/14/2017
Emily was so great!!! So knowledgeable and helpful!! Even though I didn't choose my dress today she helped me narrow down what I love and don't and what looks good on me. Couldn't have asked for a better day. I definitely have a lot to think about!
Katherine from Webster and Manchester
on 07/14/2017
My experience truly could not have been better or more rewarding. Thank you to Sarah at the Webster store for your positivity, patience and help in beginning my search for my perfect dress. Thank you to Cassandra at the Manchester store for helping me find it!!
Annie McCarthy from Pittsford, new york
on 07/11/2017
What a wonderful experience!! The staff was pleasant, helpful and not the least bit pushy. We were so impressed by the large selection of dresses. So many to try on and a great range of styles and prices. We love the dress we purchased!! Thank you for making our first day of dress shopping so memorable!! We will highly recommend you to others!
Heather Pollock from Heart To Heart North (Webster)
on 07/06/2017
Emily at Heart to Heart North was absolutely amazing. She made my day and was such a huge help in finding my perfect wedding dress. I can't say anything but great things about my experience today! Thank you Heart to Heart for making today an incredible day!
Tayler from Webster
on 07/04/2017
I have been dress shopping so many times and it felt so hard to decide. At Heart to Heart I finally felt at ease and it was such a quick and fun process and ended up with exactly what I wanted at a major lower price than anywhere else!!
Jessica Ryan from Manchester
on 06/26/2017
I found the perfect gown for my December wedding at Heart to Heart! Janice was so welcoming and easy going. Cassandra helped me with each gown and listened to what I was looking for while giving her honest opinions. It was a stress free process! Thank you!
Carol from Canandaigua
on 06/23/2017
I was thrilled with the experience at Heart to Heart Webster! I was looking for that one wow dress- and found it there :) I had visited Manchester store as well and brides to be need to know two different stores with more variety of dresses than any other bridal shop. Thank you so much for being a big part of my special day :)
Taylor Moon from Webster
on 06/19/2017
Jennifer was amazing an very quickly got a feel for exactly what I was looking for. This was my first time trying on dresses and I ended up purchasing!
Sarah Gibson from Webster
on 06/18/2017
I had an amazing appointment with Jen at Heart to Heart in Webster. I was warmly greeted right when I walked in and even though I was 20 minutes early, Jen offered to start my appointment right away. She even asked questions about my wedding and made me feel comfortable as I was looking around the store at dresses. Also, they had already pulled the dress I expressed interest in ahead of time so it was ready for me to try on. Because I happened to arrive at a lull in an otherwise busy Saturday, I had the salon to myself for my whole appointment. Jen, another consultant, and the manager, Sarah, were all wonderfully supportive and came to see every dress I tried on. Jen was the perfect combination of honest and friendly and really took the time to ask questions and listen when I was torn between two dresses. I ended up walking out with my ideal dress, and I had an exceptional, low-stress, enjoyable experience. The only sad part is that I had such an enjoyable experience, I wish I could do it again.
Emily Ferrara from Webster
on 06/17/2017
Everything was absolutely wonderful. Very organized. Beautiful gowns. We had a very positive experience. I'm almost positive we will be back.
Rachel Aleese from Rochester
on 06/17/2017
Absolutely wonderful experience at Heart to Heart. Janice & Valerie were so accommodating throughout my session. Their feedback & ideas were great, especially about tailoring the dress. The selection is great, and I would highly recommend! I can't wait to pick my dress up!
Nina from Webster
on 06/15/2017
Wonderful experience! All of the girls in your store are so nice and helpful! The selection of dresses was great. The remodel looks good too. Thanks!
Stephanie from Webster
on 06/15/2017
I worked with Emily and she was absolutely wonderful! The dresses there were beautiful, it made it hard to choose which one. I ended up getting my wedding dress there and they made it a special moment for me and my mother. I would recommend this place to any bride. Most of all, it had great prices.
Caitlin Pultorak from Heart to Heart North in Webster
on 06/11/2017
This was my first stop shopping for my wedding dress and I couldn't have asked for a better experience!! Daria was my consultant and she was fantastic! She was so outgoing and provided great dresses based off my ideas. I tried on many dresses and when I tried on my 3rd dress, tears started because I knew I found my dress and this was one Daria picked out for me! It's literally perfect and then my sister started playing an *NSYNC song and Daria sang and danced with us. It was an amazing experience and what a great employee you have!! Even the manager, I think Janice? Was very nice and welcoming! I'm so happy I chose Heart to Heart for my first pick to start my wedding dress shopping- thank you to Daria and Heart to Heart !