Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Vanessa Seyna from Webster
on 07/17/2018
Such a great experience! So many beautiful dresses to choose from. Emily was so personable and patient. I love my dress!! Thank you!
julia stan from Webster
on 07/16/2018
Courtney was wonderful! She made me feel so comfortable and she was a pleasure to work with. The rest of the staff were nice as well! Great experience and they made me feel like a princess.
Kaleigh Neuberger from Rochester
on 07/16/2018
I loved my visit to Heart to Heart! I had an amazing experience with Ashley. She made me feel so comfortable and she caught on to my style very quickly. She was helpful and honest and she helped me find the perfect dress! I will definitely recommend this shop to future brides!
Cheyenne from Webster
on 07/15/2018
As soon as you walk in the door you feel so welcomed! Jen was amazing to work with & made me feel so comfortable in each & every dress I tried on. She took my opinion into matter & pulled beautiful dresses for me. Thank you for helping me choose my wedding dress! ????
Haley from Webster
on 07/14/2018
I was greeted with personal service and a pace that matched my intentions for the day. I felt like my opinions were being understood and that is how I was able to find my dream dress.
Andrea from Webster, NY
on 07/12/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Sarah during my appointment. She was AMAZING! Upon showing her dresses I had saved on Pinterest, she pulled a few favorites. Your dresses are all stunning and it is evident that employees really know what the inventory is. Sarah made me feel comfortable, listened to my likes and dislikes and encouraged me to try things I wouldn't typically select.
Mackenzie from Webster
on 07/11/2018
Ashley was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and made the experience wonderful for me. I was so nervous I wouldn’t find anything that fit and she found me the perfect dress. My friends, family and I had a great time. I would recommend Heart to Heart to any and everyone.
Katie from Webster
on 07/11/2018
The best dress shopping experience I have had! Very helpful. Ariane and the team were great. They made me feel super comfortable and picked awesome dresses based on my feedback. I honestly did not think I would walk out with a dress that day, but because of the store and workers, I said YES to the dress!
Rachel Gorton from Webster
on 07/10/2018
I am a plus size woman who just had a baby not long ago. Looking for a wedding dress was a stressful thought because I didn't think I'd find anything that I'd love that would fit me. I was so wrong when I walked into your shop and was greeted with so many styles and sizes that I could try. Jenn was amazing to work with. She was young and cool and just got me and my style and what I was looking for. Because of her time and energy and passion for what she does I was able to find my dress the first time stopping in :) Thank you for all your help and taking the time to get to know me.
Alex S. from Manchester
on 07/09/2018
They have a great selection of dresses! Cassandra was a great help finding what I was looking for. She helped me stray a bit to try new options but sticking to budget and ultimately with my style.
Alanna Barnes from Manchester
on 07/06/2018
It was a great experience shopping at Heart to Heart for my bridal dress! Valerie listened to my preferences, didn’t rush me at all and was so supportive! The store was clean and bright and not overwhelming at all! Heart to Heart also had a great selection of different types of dresses. I would definitely recommend shopping there for a bridal gown!
Cara from Webster
on 07/06/2018
Had the best appointment with Ashley!! Would definitely recommend Heart to Heart. They were so accommodating and I found the dress!
Alyssa Gaffney from Webster NY
on 07/01/2018
The girls at heart to heart were extremely helpful! Although the dresses they had there weren't exactly my style, it helped narrow down what I like and everything seemed pretty affordable!
Sara Mitrano from Webster, New York
on 07/01/2018
We had a great experience at Heart to Heart. Our consultant was extremely helpful - she was patience during the whole process and gave us lots of great information about the different types of dress styles during our visit. I would recommend this store to any bride! Thank you for helping me find my dress!
Amy Curran from Webster, NY
on 06/30/2018
The girls at Heart to Heart Bridal were so great to work with. They gave knowledgeable recommendations, make you feel really comfortable and give so many wonderful compliments! :) The dress selection was better than two of the previous shops I had been to and the place was beautiful! I highly recommend Heart to Heart where I said yes to my dress!
Michelle B from Webster
on 06/28/2018
Ashley was amazing. She made me feel comfortable and helped me get a better idea of what dresses best fit my vision. I had briefly tried on dresses at an out of town shop, but had a very poor experience. Ashley was so professional and my experience was wonderful. I loved working with her and can't wait to come back to officially choose the dress!
Katelyn Bowers from Heart to Heart Bridal North
on 06/28/2018
Sarah did an amazing job understanding my style, being accommodating with myself and those that I brought with me, and staying within price point! Sarah made me feel beautiful and she was able to give me great advice on finding the perfect gown that I not only loved, but envisioned myself in for my wedding day! I highly recommend Heart to Heart Bridal North for your dress shopping!
Molly Radler from Webster
on 06/19/2018
Amazing experience! Since previously having a horrendous experience trying on dresses at another store I was apprehensive about continuing the search for my dress. But Emily was AMAZING, listened to everything I wanted and asked and helped me find my perfect dress. Highly recommmended to all my friends!
Anonymous from Webster
on 06/18/2018
I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Everyone was so patient, helpful, and kind. The dress recommendations were on point! Great atmosphere.
Patricia Claus from Webster
on 06/16/2018
Ashley assisted me with my appointment. She was very helpful and personable. I was extremely happy with the service she provided.
Cate Chuma from Webster
on 06/11/2018
I visited the Webster store and had the BEST experience. Emily was absolutely fantastic- she was upbeat, excited, and seemed truly happy to help me find the perfect dress. She really listened to what I wanted and my feedback on dresses I put on, which led me to my dream dress. When we were doing measurements, Sarah stepped in to help since I was between sizes to make sure that they ordered the right size. Thank you so much for helping to make the day wonderful. I will definitely be recommending Heart to Heart to everyone!
Nina from Webster
on 06/11/2018
I would definitely recommend future brides! Everything was great and I am so happy I found my dress at Heart to Heart (Webster)... Jen was awesome and so helpful in finding me my perfect dress. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day!!
Katie from Webster
on 06/11/2018
You guys were absolutely incredible. I needed to get a dress fast due to my dads health and you guys gave me an appointment the next day! Emily was so sweet and helpful and assured me that even with little time to find and get a dress, we could make it happen without settling. I could not be happier with the dress that Emily helped me find. Thank you!!
Lexi Swope from Webster
on 06/11/2018
I had a wonderful experience! I went into my appointment with one look in mind and left with a completely opposite thought. My consultant Jenn was phenomenal and knew which dresses she would like to see me in when I wasn't sure of the next direction. Overall I had an excellent experience and would go back in a heartbeat. I am super excited to shop at the Manchester location next for bridesmaid dresses!
Jen
on 06/10/2018
I had a great experience at Heart to Heart. It was my first time trying on dresses and the staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire appointment. The selection of dresses is incredible and I would highly recommend this boutique!
Marion Smith from Webster
on 06/06/2018
I came to look at dresses with my mom and my grandma. It was my first time looking for a wedding gown, and I didn’t know exactly what I wanted. The woman helping us was so patient, so helpful, and made the experience much less overwhelming and much more fun. I would absolutely recommend this store to other brides!
Christine Minotti from Webster NY
on 06/03/2018
My experience at heart to heart bridal was super fun and exciting. Ashley made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. She was an absolute gem and really took her time to help me find my dream dress. She was patient and helpful with all our questions. I'm so happy I chose heart to heart!
Shawna from Webster,NY
on 05/25/2018
I’ve never felt more comfortable trying on dresses with the woman that helped me. When I tried on each dress I like how she asked me what I did and didn’t like about each one. I think I found the one at this bridal shop and I can’t wait to go to the other location to look at bridesmaid dresses!
Natalia Cagide from Webster
on 05/24/2018
All I can say is I was blown away - Staff were incredibly helpful and encouraging, and they made the shopping experience exciting and fun - efficient, informative, and dresses were stunning! Simply blown away!
Sarah Goldstein from Webster
on 05/21/2018
The people there were so great and made me feel very comfortable. My consultant, Jenn, was amazing! She knew exactly what to put me in and different styles.
Angel from Webster
on 05/17/2018
I had a wonderful experience at the Heart to Heart North. The staff was very friendly. My needs were met and I left loving to beautiful gowns but I will be back with my family and friends as I choose my dream dress ??
Samantha Kauffman from Heart to Heart Manchester
on 05/14/2018
Heart to Heart was everything I hoped my bridal dress shop would be. They were friendly, helpful, and fun. The building smelled like gardenias and we had the entire place to ourselves. They had every beautiful dress you could imagine and the experience was literally PERFECT. I also said "Yes" to the dress! I highly recommend this place to any bride looking for a fun, relaxing, and wonderful dress shopping experience, especially if you get to work with Cassandra!
Emily from Webster
on 05/13/2018
I had the best experience at Heart to Heart! I came in with my Mom, two sisters, and future mother in law, and Callie was consultant- she was so amazing! She let me pick out some dresses to start with and just went from there. She listened to everything I said and never hesitated when I asked to try something. She just wanted me to end up with the best dress for me, and I did! Thank you so much for the great experience picking out my wedding dress!
Rebecca from Rochester
on 04/30/2018
I had a wonderful time at Heart to Heart! Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. I wasn't quite sure what type of dress I was looking for and the attendant gave great suggestions as well as let me try on what appealed to me. I didn't think I was going to find "the" dress so quickly, but the help and the great selection of dresses made it easy. Thanks!
Michelle from Webster
on 04/29/2018
Absolutely loved working with Emily at Heart to Heart Bridal toady. I may actually be picking the perfect dress I did not expect!
Jillian from Webster
on 04/29/2018
I had such an amazing experience at heart to heart. My stylist was Ashley and I can’t say enough about how awesome she was. She picked up on my style immediately and even helped me to broaden my view without being pushy. I’m so glad i was able to purchase my wedding dress with her help and I couldn’t be happier with my choice.
Breeyn from Manchester
on 04/26/2018
Great! Cassandra is amazing!! So patient and listened to what I wanted. I felt no pressure to make a purchase that night and they understood the process of what I was going through. I loved getting to meet Janice and feel like I’ll be in the best hands with my future purchase and alterations. I have a much better direction for my next appointment which I’m scheduling for next week. Can’t wait to come back.
Leahi from Heart to Heart North
on 04/17/2018
EMILY WAS AMAZING! She was so fun and kept it so light hearted. I was so comfortable with her and she really listened to what I needed. As a bride who was on a serious time crunch, I was so thankful that she was so kind and so willing help me in whatever I wanted. From pulling dresses, crunching numbers for me, calling different vendors for the perfect veil to get here on time, I’m so thankful for Emily and Heart to Heart! They really saved the day.
Cheryl from Webster
on 04/07/2018
Emily was my consultant and she was absolutely excellent. She quickly understood my style, was patient, offfered options, was cognizant of the budget and the relatively short time frame between purchase and the wedding day. I would recommend Heart to Heart bridal. Thank you Emily.
Ashleigh Erskine from Webster
on 03/25/2018
I had such a great time at my dress appointment! Grace was so fun and friendly and I can’t wait to come back to try on dresses and hopefully purchase my dress!
Allison from Webster
on 03/23/2018
From the moment I walked into the store, I knew Heart to Heart would be the place I found my dress. The positive vibe and excitement to help me find my dream gown was evident. And no matter how many dresses I tried on, my consultant, Ashley was super positive and encouraging!
Dominique from Webster
on 03/17/2018
The girls at the shop are fabulous. They are very enthusiastic and attentive. I had a great experience!
Aubrey from Webster
on 03/12/2018
I had a fantastic experience! My consultant made me feel so comfortable. The atmosphere was laid back and fun. The store and dressing rooms are very clean with great lighting. Very happy with my choice of bridal salon and dress!
Jessica Willoughby from Webster
on 03/11/2018
Oh. My. Gosh. If you can get to Heart to Heart, go to Heart to Heart. Emily worked with us today and was patient, funny, and actively listened to everything I said. Every fear, worry, or stress I felt melted away. The array of dresses at Heart to Heart is extensive. They absolutely have something for every one. I absolutely found my dress here and am so excited to wear it in October! Thank you again Emily for being so attentive and making me feel no pressure at all. You truly exceed in what you do and we’re an absolute pleasure to work with.
Angela Marcuccilli from Manchester
on 03/11/2018
I had so much fun looking for the perfect wedding dress at Heart to Heart, everyone was very helpful and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my experience, thank you!
Erin Heberle from Webster
on 02/27/2018
I cannot say enough about my experience at Heart to Heart. Sarah was so accommodating and friendly from the minute I walked in. She really paid attention to my style and was so knowledgeable on their inventory and what would be the "Right fit". She was so personable with my family that came in and we left so happy. The prices are very reasonable and you definitely get a well rounded experience. I HIGHLY recommend trying Heart to Heart over a chain bridal store.
Meghan Parker from Webster
on 02/25/2018
The consultant I had, Emily, was amazing! Super funny and helpful. Made me feel comfortable! I might have found my dress today because of her! Can't wait to come back! Would absolutely recommend to friends/family.
Nicole from Webster
on 02/25/2018
Everyone there was so nice. No one pushed me to buy until I was 100% happy. I saw the website and fell in love with the site! I drove almost 2 hours to come here and was beyond amazed with the women who work there, the experience, the variety of dresses, etc. They made my dress shopping experience one of the best days of my life! I loved Ashley, she worked with me and was so positive and so easy to work with! Thank you Heart to Heart Bridal for this amazing experience and making my dress shopping fun and relaxing!
Tamara Cole from Webster
on 02/25/2018
I had the best time. Huge thank you to Ashley who assisted me. I felt comfortable as well as not rushed. She was very patient and understanding. I found my dress and could not be more excited to wear it. Thank you again??????????
Courtney Kerling from Webster
on 02/19/2018
I had such a great experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster! Everyone was so nice and friendly! Special thanks to my bridal consultant who was supportive and answered questions that I had :)