Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lauren from Rochester NY
on 07/20/2017
Absolutely amazing experience!
Anonymous
on 07/19/2017
I had a great experience looking for a perfect dress. My consultant was very personable and professional. I would recommend heart to heart bridal to any bride.
karla raymond-torres from Webster
on 07/19/2017
I had the easiest time and felt comfortable and made the right decision. Sarah helped me and was amazing. She pushed me to try on a dress I didn't like on the hanger and ended up picking it as my dress.
Gina Di Guardi from Webster
on 07/18/2017
I had a wonderful experience!! I found my dress and couldn't be happier :) Daria was fantastic and made the appointment so fun. She is truly one of the best bridal consultants I have ever met! I will recommend this bridal store for years to come. Thanks so much!!!!
Meghan from Webster, NY
on 07/17/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster, NY! It was my first time trying on dresses so I was naturally anxious and a little bit overwhelmed initially. Emily made the whole experience relaxing and fun, and she ultimately found the perfect dress for me that I fell in love with!
Hayley Brown from Manchester
on 07/16/2017
I enjoyed shopping at Heart to Heart because I could hand pick the dresses on the floor. I also thought the selection at Heart to Heart was phenomenal. In addition, my appointment was scheduled as the last appointment of the day and I had 1 hour before close. At closing time, I was still trying on dresses. As I tried on the dress to which I ultimately said yes, I did not feel rushed. I was able to say yes to the dress because of the great people at Heart to Heart. Thank you!
Cristie Alexander from Webster, NY
on 07/16/2017
My experience at Heart to Heart Bridal was beyond amazing. My consultant made the whole experience enjoyable. She was full of personality and made me feel so comfortable and was willing to share all of her knowledge about wedding dresses. She helped me find the perfect wedding dress for me while staying in my budget. The other staff were very friendly as well! I had an amazing experience at Heart to Heart Bridal and I would recommend this bridal store to any future bride!
Angelia from Webster
on 07/16/2017
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I had an amazing day at Heart to Heart!!! Everyone was so wonderful , these ladies truly know what they're doing! Daria was absolutely incredible! My family and I couldn't have had a better person to work with!!! Thank you times a million for helping me find the dress of my dreams!!!!
Kristin Allison from Webster
on 07/15/2017
I had an excellent experience with Heart to Heart Bridal. There was an beautiful selection of dresses, and the woman who helped me was really great at getting a feel for what I was looking for and bringing exactly the sort of thing I had in mind for me to try. Everyone in the shop made me feel warm and welcome, they were all so friendly, and enthusiastic. My dress came in right when I was told it would, and I had another excellent experience picking it up from the store. I would highly recommend!
Natalie Gagnon from Webster
on 07/15/2017
Daria was absolutely amazing and was so fun! She was honest and helped me find the right dress!! Overall I had such a great experience.
Alexa Paradise from Webster
on 07/15/2017
I came in for a bridal appointment yesterday and the experience I had was fantastic. I loved that there was a Pinterest board I could browse ahead of time for dresses they had in stock. This made my dress selection quick and easy, fell in love with the very first dress I tried on. Will definitely be recommending to friends.
Hannah M from Webster
on 07/14/2017
Emily was so great!!! So knowledgeable and helpful!! Even though I didn't choose my dress today she helped me narrow down what I love and don't and what looks good on me. Couldn't have asked for a better day. I definitely have a lot to think about!
Katherine from Webster and Manchester
on 07/14/2017
My experience truly could not have been better or more rewarding. Thank you to Sarah at the Webster store for your positivity, patience and help in beginning my search for my perfect dress. Thank you to Cassandra at the Manchester store for helping me find it!!
Annie McCarthy from Pittsford, new york
on 07/11/2017
What a wonderful experience!! The staff was pleasant, helpful and not the least bit pushy. We were so impressed by the large selection of dresses. So many to try on and a great range of styles and prices. We love the dress we purchased!! Thank you for making our first day of dress shopping so memorable!! We will highly recommend you to others!
Heather Pollock from Heart To Heart North (Webster)
on 07/06/2017
Emily at Heart to Heart North was absolutely amazing. She made my day and was such a huge help in finding my perfect wedding dress. I can't say anything but great things about my experience today! Thank you Heart to Heart for making today an incredible day!
Tayler from Webster
on 07/04/2017
I have been dress shopping so many times and it felt so hard to decide. At Heart to Heart I finally felt at ease and it was such a quick and fun process and ended up with exactly what I wanted at a major lower price than anywhere else!!
Jessica Ryan from Manchester
on 06/26/2017
I found the perfect gown for my December wedding at Heart to Heart! Janice was so welcoming and easy going. Cassandra helped me with each gown and listened to what I was looking for while giving her honest opinions. It was a stress free process! Thank you!
Carol from Canandaigua
on 06/23/2017
I was thrilled with the experience at Heart to Heart Webster! I was looking for that one wow dress- and found it there :) I had visited Manchester store as well and brides to be need to know two different stores with more variety of dresses than any other bridal shop. Thank you so much for being a big part of my special day :)
Taylor Moon from Webster
on 06/19/2017
Jennifer was amazing an very quickly got a feel for exactly what I was looking for. This was my first time trying on dresses and I ended up purchasing!
Sarah Gibson from Webster
on 06/18/2017
I had an amazing appointment with Jen at Heart to Heart in Webster. I was warmly greeted right when I walked in and even though I was 20 minutes early, Jen offered to start my appointment right away. She even asked questions about my wedding and made me feel comfortable as I was looking around the store at dresses. Also, they had already pulled the dress I expressed interest in ahead of time so it was ready for me to try on. Because I happened to arrive at a lull in an otherwise busy Saturday, I had the salon to myself for my whole appointment. Jen, another consultant, and the manager, Sarah, were all wonderfully supportive and came to see every dress I tried on. Jen was the perfect combination of honest and friendly and really took the time to ask questions and listen when I was torn between two dresses. I ended up walking out with my ideal dress, and I had an exceptional, low-stress, enjoyable experience. The only sad part is that I had such an enjoyable experience, I wish I could do it again.
Emily Ferrara from Webster
on 06/17/2017
Everything was absolutely wonderful. Very organized. Beautiful gowns. We had a very positive experience. I'm almost positive we will be back.
Rachel Aleese from Rochester
on 06/17/2017
Absolutely wonderful experience at Heart to Heart. Janice & Valerie were so accommodating throughout my session. Their feedback & ideas were great, especially about tailoring the dress. The selection is great, and I would highly recommend! I can't wait to pick my dress up!
Nina from Webster
on 06/15/2017
Wonderful experience! All of the girls in your store are so nice and helpful! The selection of dresses was great. The remodel looks good too. Thanks!
Stephanie from Webster
on 06/15/2017
I worked with Emily and she was absolutely wonderful! The dresses there were beautiful, it made it hard to choose which one. I ended up getting my wedding dress there and they made it a special moment for me and my mother. I would recommend this place to any bride. Most of all, it had great prices.
Caitlin Pultorak from Heart to Heart North in Webster
on 06/11/2017
This was my first stop shopping for my wedding dress and I couldn't have asked for a better experience!! Daria was my consultant and she was fantastic! She was so outgoing and provided great dresses based off my ideas. I tried on many dresses and when I tried on my 3rd dress, tears started because I knew I found my dress and this was one Daria picked out for me! It's literally perfect and then my sister started playing an *NSYNC song and Daria sang and danced with us. It was an amazing experience and what a great employee you have!! Even the manager, I think Janice? Was very nice and welcoming! I'm so happy I chose Heart to Heart for my first pick to start my wedding dress shopping- thank you to Daria and Heart to Heart !
Erika Walters from Webster
on 06/02/2017
Heart to heart helped this very decisive bride consider other options that in the end helped to validate the dress of my dreams. Thanks Sarah for helping coordinate a loaner from the designer and the Girls at the shop (I believe Jen) for making it so easy to say YES! I cannot thank you all enough.
Katy Osborn from Webster
on 05/28/2017
This was an amazing first experience of wedding dress shopping! I went into the salon with no expectations of finding a dress. I didn't know what style I wanted but did have a budget to stick to. I felt like the assistant listened to what I wanted the feel of the wedding to be and let me choose dresses that stood out. Within an hour, I had found the perfect gown! To make it even better, it was on a sample sale and was $400 less than my top budget! I LOVED my experience at Heart to Heart and would recommend it to all brides-to-be.
Allison Tangry from Manchester Store
on 05/28/2017
It was my first time dress shopping and Cassandra was wonderful! She was very attentive and helpful and made me feel very comfortable. It was a wonderful experience!
Alyssa McWilliams from Webster and Manchester
on 05/23/2017
So happy with the experience I had at both shops, can't wait to find the right dress with heart to heart bridal !
Karli from Webster
on 05/18/2017
Bridal consultant was very friendly and fit me in for a last minute appointment and pulled all dress styles I was looking for, and helped me find my perfect dress!!
Anonymous from Manchester
on 05/16/2017
The staff were very accommodating and patient with me while helping me to decide what type of gown I am looking for!!
Anne Marie Paoletti from Manchester
on 05/15/2017
Amazing selection and great staff!
Katy Falge from Webster
on 05/15/2017
I had the absolute best experience at Heart to Heart in Webster! Jen was absolutely AMAZING and made my appointment go smoothly and especially made it such a blast! I fell in love with the first dress I tried on and it was one that she had picked out for me! I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to Heart to Heart for all their bridal needs and I'm so thankful for the experience I had there!
Anonymous from Manchester
on 05/14/2017
Cassandra was happy and helpful throughout my appointment! She pulled the perfect dresses and knew exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
Lauren from North
on 05/12/2017
The whole experience was perfect. The shop is clean and well-organized. My consultant, Daria, immediately started asking me relevant questions to help pull dresses I would like. She chose incredibly well. I liked all the dresses she chose AND found my gown that day. Plus, I had a ton of fun! Daria is wonderful - personable, funny and attentive! Additionally, I loved the dressing rooms here. I felt that they provided some privacy from other ladies that were shopping by the way the room was set up. Also, the lighting is good. I had been to other bridal shops where the lighting was so harsh, everything looked terrible! No such problems here! Daria also helped pair the perfect veil with my dress that day as well as some hair ornaments. I was very impressed with the quality and variety of products at Heart to Heart - I would tell all my friend to go here first!
Alysse from Webster
on 05/11/2017
Daria was wonderful and such a great help in finding me my perfect wedding gown. They were very accommodating and I was able to get an appointment that afternoon when I called on Monday. The accessories that she suggested were beautiful and put the entire look together. The dress that I wanted only had 1 left in stock in my size. She called the distributor just to make sure that it was reserved for me and to make sure that I would get it in time for my wedding. Above and beyond wonderful service!
Amy Zennamo from Utica NY
on 05/07/2017
Wonderful job! They were awesome and made us feel so comfortable. Professional, welcoming and knowledgeable staff beyond what we could have asked for!
Courtney Miraglia from Heart to Heart Bridal North
on 05/07/2017
I had such a wonderful experience at Heart to Heart May 6th, 2017. Ashley was so helpful! She actually pulled the dress I ended up choosing after several dresses that were just not it. My mom and bride maids cried the first time I put the dress on and once I put it on the second time with a headpiece I just knew it was the one! It will be perfect with my 2017 October wedding, my soon to be husband's navy tux, and rustic chic look I am going with! Thank you thank you thank you!
Courtney Fox from Springwater
on 04/30/2017
I had the pleasure of working with Jenn, and she was great! It was my second time trying on dresses and I felt so comfortable around her! All the ladies were incredibly nice and they really strive to help you find your dream dress! I ended up getting the second dress I tried on and I cannot wait to put it on again! I Highly recommend Heart to Heart Bridal! Thank you so much.
Logan Beckwith from Manchester
on 04/27/2017
I am so grateful I looked for dresses at Heart to Heart in Manchester! Cassandra is wonderful. She helped me find THE dress. If you want to feel beautiful and stress free, this is the place to go. Thank you for calming my nerves and making this experience so perfect. It means the world to me.
Laura Manciocchi from Webster, NY
on 04/23/2017
Heart to heart met all my expectations and more!! They were more then helpful and gave me their full attention. I felt truly special and would recommend this place to anyone. The staff is incredible and so is the selection!
Keri Wood from Manchester
on 04/23/2017
Casandra was so gracious, patient and helpful! Everyone I interacted with in your Manchester location was amazing! They made shopping for a wedding dress stress-free and fun. Thank you so much!
Anonymous
on 04/23/2017
Friendly, individualized service and attention. Very helpful employees and a great experience
Morgan Stone from Webster
on 04/22/2017
Jenn was FANTASTIC! Very bubbly and made me feel extremely comfortable. Pinned a bunch of dresses from your Pinterest page and she pulled all of the dresses in a matter of minutes. Was my first time dress shopping and I ended up leaving with my wedding dress! Thank you!
Brittany from Manchester
on 04/22/2017
AMAZING experience!! So friendly and helpful. Cassandra was great!! Highly recommend!!
Daniela from Webster
on 04/20/2017
Jen and Emily were so fun and helpful! They made me feel so special as soon as I walked in and Jen helped me for the evening. She was knowledgeable about all the different shapes/styles/designers and chose dresses that fit me well! I enjoyed every minute of my time there this evening and would suggest heart to heart bridal to everyone!!!
Lauren from Webster
on 04/18/2017
I had an amazing time at Heart to Heart Bridal! My consultant Sarah was the best! She honed in on my style immediately and made sure to only show us dresses within my budget. They have a huge selection of dresses and I drove from out of town to come and look at them. It was well worth the drive and I'm so glad I came!
Elisa from Webster
on 04/18/2017
They are the best! We walked in and saw a sign with my name welcoming us in! They had us kick off our shoes and put on some slippers to walk around it. Our consultant knew the dresses incredibly well! I told her what I wanted and she picked out my perfect dress in under 3 minutes! I tried on a bunch of other dresses first, but that dress she pulled was the one for me! :)
Lauren from Webster
on 04/18/2017
Daria was absolutely amazing! She helped me every step of the way! The dresses are stunning and I will be back Saturday hopefully to say yes to the dress!
Tori from Rochester
on 04/17/2017
The staff at heart to heart was so friendly outgoing and helpful. The gowns they have are beautiful and well-made. Wonderful staff wonderful product I found my dress at heart to heart. And I would recommend heart to heart to anyone looking for a dress.