Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Alyssa McWilliams from Webster and Manchester
on 05/23/2017
So happy with the experience I had at both shops, can't wait to find the right dress with heart to heart bridal !
Karli from Webster
on 05/18/2017
Bridal consultant was very friendly and fit me in for a last minute appointment and pulled all dress styles I was looking for, and helped me find my perfect dress!!
Anonymous from Manchester
on 05/16/2017
The staff were very accommodating and patient with me while helping me to decide what type of gown I am looking for!!
Anne Marie Paoletti from Manchester
on 05/15/2017
Amazing selection and great staff!
Katy Falge from Webster
on 05/15/2017
I had the absolute best experience at Heart to Heart in Webster! Jen was absolutely AMAZING and made my appointment go smoothly and especially made it such a blast! I fell in love with the first dress I tried on and it was one that she had picked out for me! I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to Heart to Heart for all their bridal needs and I'm so thankful for the experience I had there!
Anonymous from Manchester
on 05/14/2017
Cassandra was happy and helpful throughout my appointment! She pulled the perfect dresses and knew exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
Lauren from North
on 05/12/2017
The whole experience was perfect. The shop is clean and well-organized. My consultant, Daria, immediately started asking me relevant questions to help pull dresses I would like. She chose incredibly well. I liked all the dresses she chose AND found my gown that day. Plus, I had a ton of fun! Daria is wonderful - personable, funny and attentive! Additionally, I loved the dressing rooms here. I felt that they provided some privacy from other ladies that were shopping by the way the room was set up. Also, the lighting is good. I had been to other bridal shops where the lighting was so harsh, everything looked terrible! No such problems here! Daria also helped pair the perfect veil with my dress that day as well as some hair ornaments. I was very impressed with the quality and variety of products at Heart to Heart - I would tell all my friend to go here first!
Alysse from Webster
on 05/11/2017
Daria was wonderful and such a great help in finding me my perfect wedding gown. They were very accommodating and I was able to get an appointment that afternoon when I called on Monday. The accessories that she suggested were beautiful and put the entire look together. The dress that I wanted only had 1 left in stock in my size. She called the distributor just to make sure that it was reserved for me and to make sure that I would get it in time for my wedding. Above and beyond wonderful service!
Amy Zennamo from Utica NY
on 05/07/2017
Wonderful job! They were awesome and made us feel so comfortable. Professional, welcoming and knowledgeable staff beyond what we could have asked for!
Courtney Miraglia from Heart to Heart Bridal North
on 05/07/2017
I had such a wonderful experience at Heart to Heart May 6th, 2017. Ashley was so helpful! She actually pulled the dress I ended up choosing after several dresses that were just not it. My mom and bride maids cried the first time I put the dress on and once I put it on the second time with a headpiece I just knew it was the one! It will be perfect with my 2017 October wedding, my soon to be husband's navy tux, and rustic chic look I am going with! Thank you thank you thank you!
Courtney Fox from Springwater
on 04/30/2017
I had the pleasure of working with Jenn, and she was great! It was my second time trying on dresses and I felt so comfortable around her! All the ladies were incredibly nice and they really strive to help you find your dream dress! I ended up getting the second dress I tried on and I cannot wait to put it on again! I Highly recommend Heart to Heart Bridal! Thank you so much.
Logan Beckwith from Manchester
on 04/27/2017
I am so grateful I looked for dresses at Heart to Heart in Manchester! Cassandra is wonderful. She helped me find THE dress. If you want to feel beautiful and stress free, this is the place to go. Thank you for calming my nerves and making this experience so perfect. It means the world to me.
Laura Manciocchi from Webster, NY
on 04/23/2017
Heart to heart met all my expectations and more!! They were more then helpful and gave me their full attention. I felt truly special and would recommend this place to anyone. The staff is incredible and so is the selection!
Keri Wood from Manchester
on 04/23/2017
Casandra was so gracious, patient and helpful! Everyone I interacted with in your Manchester location was amazing! They made shopping for a wedding dress stress-free and fun. Thank you so much!
Anonymous
on 04/23/2017
Friendly, individualized service and attention. Very helpful employees and a great experience
Morgan Stone from Webster
on 04/22/2017
Jenn was FANTASTIC! Very bubbly and made me feel extremely comfortable. Pinned a bunch of dresses from your Pinterest page and she pulled all of the dresses in a matter of minutes. Was my first time dress shopping and I ended up leaving with my wedding dress! Thank you!
Brittany from Manchester
on 04/22/2017
AMAZING experience!! So friendly and helpful. Cassandra was great!! Highly recommend!!
Daniela from Webster
on 04/20/2017
Jen and Emily were so fun and helpful! They made me feel so special as soon as I walked in and Jen helped me for the evening. She was knowledgeable about all the different shapes/styles/designers and chose dresses that fit me well! I enjoyed every minute of my time there this evening and would suggest heart to heart bridal to everyone!!!
Lauren from Webster
on 04/18/2017
I had an amazing time at Heart to Heart Bridal! My consultant Sarah was the best! She honed in on my style immediately and made sure to only show us dresses within my budget. They have a huge selection of dresses and I drove from out of town to come and look at them. It was well worth the drive and I'm so glad I came!
Elisa from Webster
on 04/18/2017
They are the best! We walked in and saw a sign with my name welcoming us in! They had us kick off our shoes and put on some slippers to walk around it. Our consultant knew the dresses incredibly well! I told her what I wanted and she picked out my perfect dress in under 3 minutes! I tried on a bunch of other dresses first, but that dress she pulled was the one for me! :)
Lauren from Webster
on 04/18/2017
Daria was absolutely amazing! She helped me every step of the way! The dresses are stunning and I will be back Saturday hopefully to say yes to the dress!
Tori from Rochester
on 04/17/2017
The staff at heart to heart was so friendly outgoing and helpful. The gowns they have are beautiful and well-made. Wonderful staff wonderful product I found my dress at heart to heart. And I would recommend heart to heart to anyone looking for a dress.
Megan McNiven from Chicago
on 04/09/2017
I loved my experience at Heart to Heart and am so happy to have found my dress!! Everyone made the experience so wonderful for myself and my mom and sister!
Logan from Manchester
on 04/09/2017
Heart to Heart Bridal in Manchester was AMAZING. Beautiful gowns, great selection, and everyone was so helpful!! While I didn't say yes to the dress yesterday, I'll be back to try them on again for the one.
Jennifer from Webster
on 04/03/2017
Wonderful experience!!! Very professional and excellent staff- attentive, helpful with great suggestions. There was also a great selection of dresses and the area for trying on and viewing dresses was personal and special!!
Erika Dennis from Manchester
on 04/03/2017
I had a great experience! Everyone in the store was nice and helpful. The lady assisting me was wondering and very patient since I had no idea what I wanted and changed my mind a few times. I bought my dress here and so happy that I did!
Caitlin from Manchester
on 03/28/2017
My appointment with Emily was nothing short of amazing! She really listened to what I wanted for style, picked out some great choices and helped me find my perfect dress. The appointment was very laid back and gave us plenty of time to laugh and enjoy the experience. I have already recommended the store (and Emily) to some friends who are getting married soon! Thank you for a great experience!
Claire from Webster
on 03/25/2017
I had an amazing time today, each dress I tried on was more beautiful than the last and well within my budget! It was a really fun and special day, our consultant Jen was also super helpful and helped make it a great overall experience.
Amanda S. from Rochester, NY
on 03/20/2017
My experience at Heart to Heart's Webster location was fantastic. I was able to try on several dresses in a wide variety of styles that met my budget needs. Ashley was delightful to work with and made my appt. flow smoothly. I'll definitely recommend Heart to Heart to other brides :)
Chelsea from Webster
on 03/19/2017
I absolutely loved Sarah!!! She was so great with everything! She made me feel comfortable and I felt like she got to know my style and personality so quickly!!! I just loved the whole experience!!!!
Shannon from Webster
on 03/18/2017
I had a great experience. It was only my second time looking I wasn't expecting to get my dress that day. Part of me says I should have waitied since my wedding is over a year but it was the one and I felt so comfortable that I knew everything was meant to be!
Mackensie from Webster
on 03/11/2017
I was very happy with my experience at Heart to Heart. Jen did a wonderful job helping me try on a variety of styles. I came in not knowing what I wanted. I left with a style and dress I loved!
Valerie from Webster
on 03/08/2017
great experience, loved the helpful staff. great selection
Alyssa Smith from Webster location
on 03/05/2017
I had an amazing experience! Daria made me feel so important and comfortable!! Everyone was so friendly and the prices couldn't be beat! I would highly recommend Heart to Heart Bridal to any bride looking for a great experience and great quality of dresses!
Beth Tully from Webster
on 03/04/2017
Wonderful experience! The staff were so sweet and helpful, especially Emily who worked with me. The shop is beautiful, we had a great time and I found the perfect dress!
Nicole Smith from Webster
on 03/04/2017
The set up of the shop is amazing. You never feel like the attention isn't on you. You get such individualized attention and amazing girls helying you find your dress! Not to mention their dress selection is amazing!
Corinne Goodrich from Webster
on 03/02/2017
I absolutely loved my experience at Heart to Heart! Jen made me feel very comfortable and knew exactly what kinds of dresses to pull for me. I am so happy to say that I found my dress on the first day; but I almost wish I hadn't so that I could go back and hang out some more!
Anonymous
on 03/01/2017
I had a lovely time trying on dresses, and really appreciated the personal service you offered, as well as a non-pushy approach to sales. Excellent!
Daria from Webster
on 02/28/2017
Daria was great! Very helpful and informative. Had an awesome time trying on dresses with her!
Nicole Trieste from Webster
on 02/27/2017
I had a Saturday appointment and was greeted by the entire store -- it immediately felt welcoming and like I was among girlfriends, not sales consultants! Daria was my consultant, and she was absolutely wonderful. She had a great intuition for what would be flattering and offered me a great variety of dresses to try on. The other girls would also pop in and shower me with compliments, which was lovely! I felt so at home and am so excited for my dress. Thank you, Heart to Heart!
Kayla from Webster
on 02/27/2017
Loved my experience here! They were so helpful, answering my questions and helping me find exactly what I was looking for! :)
Susan Bersani from Webster, NY
on 02/27/2017
What a wonderful experience!! Can't say enough about the treatment, knowledge and care we were given!
Jenn Popp from Manchester
on 02/23/2017
Helpful and kind staff and great prices!
Colleen Clary from Webster
on 02/19/2017
We had the best experience at Heart to Heart. The girls were fun and helpful and we laughed and truly enjoyed what I expected to be a stressful time. The woman who helped us, Ashley, was phenomenal and was well informed, focused on my requests, not pushy, but overall made me feel very comfortable. I will be recommending Heart to heart to bridal friends!
Alisha Catalino from Webster
on 02/17/2017
Amazing! I could 100% tell the difference in service and quality. Sarah was PERFECT! She listened and selected just the right dresses for me. I was amazed how quickly we found "the one"! She was so honest in her feedback and even in the dresses I wasn't sure on, I still felt beautiful. I am so thankful for the time she spent with me and her patience in helping me find just the right dress for me. She has a unique and special gift and her joy in helping me select my dress brought so much ease and peace to the selection process.
Jena Belles from Webster, NY
on 02/16/2017
Amazing experience!!!!!! I was so overwhelmed with the whole process of dress shopping from making the wrong decision on which dress to buy to spending a good amount of money on a dress I'll only wear once! Our dress consultant Emily was sooo helpful and so encouraging. Emily knew my style after just a few minutes of talking to me! I was instantly welcomed and felt at home when I walked into the store. My once anxious experience turned into an amazing experience, so much so that I finally found my dream dress!!!!! I would highly recommend heart to heart Bridal to friends and family!!! Thank you so much for all your help!!!!!
Talita
on 02/14/2017
Great experience! Beautiful dresses and very kind staff! Thank you
Francesca Capotorto from Manchester
on 02/11/2017
Cassandra was an absolute delight to work with and made me so comfortable. A very enjoyable experience. Thank you so much!
Kelly from Rochester
on 02/10/2017
Definitely had a wide variety of dresses, all shapes, prices and designs. Daria was incredibly helpful and made me feel like a true bride! Everyone seemed happy to be there and focused on making the brides feel beautiful and accommodated!
Char Taylor from Webster
on 02/08/2017
The dresses were beautiful and the consultant was amazing, just enough advice without being pushy. Loved it!