Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Angela Vaudo from Webster
on 01/14/2018
Absolutely amazing!!!! Couldn’t be more happy.
Kelly Bodine from Webster
on 01/13/2018
Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster was the only bridal shop I went to and I have no regrets. They work within your budget, suggest ideas that you may not have thought of, and TRULY were the most fun ladies to work with. Loved every minute there!!!
Nicole Kingston from Webster
on 01/07/2018
I had never been to a Heart to Heart store but my maid of honor booked the appointment and we had heard great things from friends. I bought the very first dress I tried on, Emily was very attentive and listened to what I wanted, she helped me find the perfect dress on the first try!
Kate Gardner from Webster
on 01/04/2018
I felt welcomed as soon as I walked through the door! Jen was amazing and her fabulous personality and sense of humor made me feel completely at ease. I was dreading dress-shopping but she made it so much fun and pushed me to get outside my comfort zone. I love my dress - and the price!
Emily Kellas from Webster
on 01/02/2018
Heart to Heart North made it so simple to find my wedding dress! The Pinterest boards were so helpful in allowing me to browse dresses and narrow in on the ones I liked so when it came time to try them on it was so efficient! My consultant was great and put me at ease! They made buying my dress as simple and stress-free as it could be! Thank you!
Haley Ash from Webster
on 12/30/2017
I had the best experience! I had a wonderful consultant, Callie, who was extremely personable and and knowledgeable! She listened to what I wanted as far as a dress and stuck to my budget when looking for dresses. She also gave me advice regarding alterations and how to cover up a scar I have on my back. I found a dress and couldn't be happier. Thank you Callie and all of Heart to Heart!!
Erica from Manchester
on 12/28/2017
The shop was easy to find and very welcoming. The staff was amazing and very helpful. Went in not knowing what kind of dress I really wanted, but ended up finding my dream dress at a great price!!
Dana from North
on 12/28/2017
Thank you so much for helping me find the most important dress of my life! After trying on 10 dresses picked by my friends and family, I ended up purchasing the consultant's pick. It was the best of everything i wanted and something I might not have chosen myself, as it looked so much better on me than on the hanger. My consultant was very genuine, kept the appointment moving, and gave helpful advice. The only thing I would change was that when it came to ordering my dress, I fell right in between 2 sizes and she left it up to me to choose which size I wanted. I wish I had more guidance there. But overall, I loved my experience and would recommend Heart to Heart to any bride. Thank you!
Jen from Rochester, NY
on 12/28/2017
I can’t say enough great things about Grace and Sarah. Grace was my consultant for my appointment. I had no clue what I wanted and she helped me narrow it down. She made suggestions and was very receptive to feedback even if it was just a facial expression I made. I am so excited about my dress. The shop was amazing and I have a fantastic time!!!
Katie from Milford, ct
on 12/24/2017
Everyone was lovely! Very helpful finding the right dress that matches my personality and venue!
Sarah Mosley from Manchester
on 12/19/2017
I fell in love with my dream wedding dress online and Heart to Heart Bridal in Manchester happened to carry the exact dress. Everything was quick and easy, and within an hour, I had my dress! Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress!
Kahlie Mahonski from Heart to Heart North
on 12/18/2017
My experience with Emily and all the girls at Heart to Heart Bridal was wonderful. I was pretty sure I had found the dress I wanted but went to our second appointment that day to be sure. At the second appointment at a chain bridal store they were rude upon walking in the door, so much so that I didn't even want to try on any dresses. We cut that appointment short and went right back to Heart to Heart to purchase my dress. The dress selection at Heart to Heart is really beautiful and I ended up with something under my budget which makes everyone happy! I will recommend this store to everyone. Thank you guys so much!
Kenzie Zeaman from Manchester
on 12/16/2017
I bought my dress today at Heart to Heart in Manchester.. I had the best experience, from the ladies who work there to the incredible selection. I am so happy that I went there first!! Thank you Heart to Heart girls!
Kyrie Perce from Manchester
on 12/16/2017
Even though, going in I had no idea what I was looking for.. my Consultant was wonderful. She helped find dresses off the rack and was very informative when I or any of my party asked questions.
Alisha from Rochester
on 12/12/2017
The staff at Heart to Heart Bridal made finding that perfect dress a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!
Jami from Manchester
on 12/10/2017
I had a great experience at the Manchester location. I was able to look for dresses without feeling rushed and pressured; they were helpful when I needed help, but left me alone the rest of the time. I found my dream dress and was pleased with the whole experience
Anonymous
on 12/07/2017
I certainly loved shopping and trying on gowns at Heart to Heart! Where to start? Well I walked in and Daria was warm and welcoming, she took time to talk to me, ask me about my wedding and look at some dresses I liked from their Pinterest board. She pulled dresses off the rack as well as letting me pick ones I saw that interested me- it was great! We started with 8 dresses, which was hard to stop picking because they had so many beautiful dress choices! Daria made my experience exceptional, I appreciated her subtle, sweet opinions, she was great! I haven’t settled on my dress just yet, but I’d be happy to say I got it from Heart to Heart and may very well me doing that!
Katie from Webster
on 12/04/2017
I had such a wonderful experience at Heart to Heart Webster! My stylist was fun and so helpful and even picked out a dress that I am in love with!
Amanda from Rochester
on 12/03/2017
Loved all the staff who understood exactly what I want for a wedding and the dress to match.
Erin from Manchester
on 12/02/2017
Cassandra was wonderful to work with from start to finish! They were conscious of budget and style and really made my first trip to dress shop so great!
Ashley DiPaola from Boston, MA
on 11/28/2017
Had such a wonderful experiences. I am still working on finding the perfect dress and seeing all options, but I would love to find a dress with Heart to Heart because they were so wonderful to work with. Thank you!
Barbara Broderick from Manchester
on 11/26/2017
Cassandra was absolutely wonderful. She was so helpful and kind. She always kept my best interest in mind and was so patient with me and my large enterage. She took her time and I never felt rushed.
Adrienne from Heart to heart north
on 11/24/2017
Kalie did a wonderful job helping me figure out the perfect style for my wedding day. She was so receptive to all of my feedback and my budget. She gave me a range of options and then expertly narrowed it down. Heart to heart was my first and only stop! I said yes to the dress.
Melissa from Webster
on 11/24/2017
Emily was so incredibly helpful and very patient. She explained all the different types of dresses and veils too. Thank you so much, Emily!!
Anonymous
on 11/20/2017
Fun time! My stylist listened well, got to know enough about me to come up with certain styles I might like and was patient. Thank you Ashley!
Ashleigh Carroll from Heart to Heart Webster
on 11/20/2017
Absolutely the best!!! When we got engaged this year, I knew I wanted to go to Heart to Heart for my dress. My sister got married a few years ago, and Sarah at Heart to Heart was beyond amazing - so I knew we would be in good hands. At the time our mom was going through chemo, and they were so personable and accommodating, and flexible with the appointments to look at dresses for all of us, I just knew I had to come back when I got married someday. When I called to make my appointment, Sarah was who I spoke to, and it really speaks volumes about this customer service and interaction that She remembered us and the first thing she asked was how my Mom was doing. This past weekend was my appointment, and I met with Emily. She was absolutely sensational. She made it so fun (which it should be!) and I was so comfortable with her. She really listened to every request or idea I had, and she really knew her stuff. There was no pressure to make decisions; she just made a relaxed fun atmosphere that made it so easy to find my dress. She really made me feel like a Bride. She even cried (with the rest of us) when I said yes! I HIGHLY recommend Heart to Heart!! I cannot wait to see my dress again. Thank you Emily!!
Kelli from Webster
on 11/20/2017
Daria was absolutely amazing to work with!! I can't say enough good things about her. She made the dress shopping experience way too easy, and I ended my day by saynig in'Yes to the Dress!!' at Heart to Heart Bridal!
Emily from Webster
on 11/19/2017
I was so nervous I wouldn't find my perfect dress and I was so incredibly happy to have had the experience i had today. The girl I worked with really knew exactly what I wanted and what would look right on my body and stayed within my budget. I couldn't have been any happier! Thank you so much!!
Elizabeth Kirschbaum from North
on 11/18/2017
Daria my consultant was absolutely amazing!!! She made the process so easy and stress free! She had great suggestions and comments. So happy I came to you guys!
Kristin from Webster
on 11/18/2017
Thank you for making me feel like a princess and helping me find my dream dress! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Heart to Heart to other future brides!
Sandy Loeb from Heart to Heart Bridal North
on 11/13/2017
I had the greatest experience at Heart to Heart Bridal North!! From the moment I walked through the door, we were greeted with smiles from all the consultants. When Ashley found us, her genuine excitement to help me find my dream gown truly showed. I entered the bridal shop with a vision of what my dress would look like and after trying on that style and it looking so unflattering, Ashley listened to all my concerns and was able to find me the PERFECT dress. As I put it on and exited the fitting room, other consultants came over to give their support that this was indeed my dress. Ashley truly made me feel valued and that making my wedding day perfect was the top priority. I am so beyond happy I visited Heart to Heart Bridal North and grateful for the opportunity to work with Ashley! She is wonderful!
Cass from Utica, NY
on 11/13/2017
To say I had an amazing experience at my consult would be an understatement. I am the worst person to shop for and went into the appointment expecting not to be happy with anything or feeling comfortable. Jennifer worked with me and picked out exactly what worked for me. She did everything to make me feel so comfortable and beautiful. I found my perfect dress in less than 1 hour!!! Not to mention how clean and professional the boutique is. I could go on and on about my experience. I Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Lynn Georgi from Webster
on 11/12/2017
I had such a wonderful experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster. From the moment I walked in the focus was on me. My bridal consultant listened to what I wanted but also took a chance and put me in something I would have never picked out. It turned out to be the one!!! Thank you so much!
Nicole Gee from Phelps, NY
on 11/12/2017
I can't thank your staff enough for the time and patience during the visit. I never imagined I would find the dress that would make me cry. You always hear the stories but never believe it to be true. Even without knowing what I was truly looking for you managed to pull a hail Mary and saved the day. Daria was amazing to work with and made the process seamless. I will forever remember this experience and refer anyone I know. Your staff is such a pleasure to work with.
Ashton from Fairport NY
on 11/10/2017
Heart to Heart to Webster, NY is great. They greet you as soon as you walk it. There are tons of dresses to pick from. I worked with Emily and she was wonderful. She knew what kind of dresses they had and price. I showed her a couple of ones I found online and she was able to find them. I did end up saying "Yes to the dress" there. My dress is two piece and I was able to buy the skirt off the rack for half price. I had so much fun and I can't wait to wear my dress!
Natalie from Webster
on 11/08/2017
Heart to heart was my first and last stop for wedding dresses! I worked with Emily and she was fantastic! So patient with me and was very helpful in knowing what I wanted. Sarah was great too with helping me do measurements and everything else. I would highly recommend heart to heart to all the brides out there!!
Janna Fiermonte from Manchester and Webster
on 11/06/2017
Heart to Heart was the first and only bridal store that had a multitude of options that actually zipped up and fit me. As a "plus size" bride, I was having a hard time envisioning dresses looking nice on me in other stores because they would barely go over my legs. At Heart to Heart I was able to find a dress that met all of my "wants" in a dress and was able to get the full picture of what the dress will look like on me on my wedding day. Our consultant Daria was amazing and a huge help. She made sure that I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and helped to wrangle the large group I brought with me and remind them that while their opinions were valued, I was the bride and the ultimate decision maker. She pulled a number of beautiful dresses for me to try and helped me narrow it down to the one that I felt most comfortable and beautiful in. It even fits the vintage-y feel I am going for as my wedding theme. I would 100% recommend other brides visit either Heart to Heart store for a personalized experience and great service! Thank you so much Heart to Heart and Daria!
Debbie burgio from Webster ny
on 11/04/2017
Love Emily, she was very patient as I tried about 20 different dresses.
Ebony
on 11/03/2017
Awesome experience, she took the time to listen to what I wanted and gave me options within my budget.
Lyndsey Binn from Webster
on 11/02/2017
Callie was so great! She made my first time trying on bridal dresses so fun and stress free. She was so helpful and had such positive energy which really meant a lot to me. I might have actually found my dream dress too!
Kristen Stadtmiller from Webster
on 10/30/2017
We had a wonderful time and there are so many beautiful dresses. What a wonderful relaxed experience. Could not be happier
Kristi Stalk from Webster
on 10/28/2017
I had a great experience with Jenn! We were on the same page the whole time and she knee just what I wanted!
Ashley from Webster
on 10/26/2017
Emily was amazing! She understood what I was saying every step of the way even when I made no sense! Thank you!!
Anonymous
on 10/26/2017
Amazing experience! Made fun and easy - will be looking for bridesmaid dresses at the Manchester location as well.
Val
on 10/24/2017
Love Heart To Heart Bridal North! Very friendly and helpful staff. They have a large selection of dresses to choose from.
Kayleigh O’Flynn from Webster
on 10/23/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Heart to Heart North. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, even after I accidentally made a mistake in location. I booked the Manchester location instead of Webster but they found me an opening, cancelled my other appointment and found extra chairs for my large group. I believe the woman who helped me was named Katie. She was great! I had a vision in my head and when that wasn’t working me she professionally and nicely suggested something else. She was right! She found the perfect style dress for me! I really appreciated her patience as I couldn’t decide. I highly recommend Heart to Heart for not only the amazing large selection but the amazing experience!!
Akia Fenton from Webster NY
on 10/23/2017
I had the most amazing experience at Heart to Heart Bridal. Before visiting I had not yet been anywhere else to try on wedding dresses so I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect but when I arrived I was warmly welcomed and the girl that took care of me was seriously just amazing. She was so kind, and helpful in every way. You could tell that she loved what she did. The atmosphere there was also just as great I felt very comfortable and loved every minute of trying on all the beautiful dresses. So thank you so much for such an incredible experience!
Alison Moser from Rochester
on 10/22/2017
I got my dress at Heart to Heart bridal and couldn't have had a more positive experience! Emily was extremely helpful, patient and informative. She personally spent over 2 hours with me making sure I found my dream dress. I highly recommend this shop to anyone!
Chelsea from Heart to Heart Bridal North / Webster
on 10/19/2017
Emily was a wonderful consultant! Great variety of dresses. Nothing negative to say about my shopping experience.
Corinne from Webster
on 10/17/2017
I am so sorry I meant to send this weeks ago. Daria was amazing. I was nervous about shopping for my gown and she made the whole experience amazing. She picked gowns I never would've and I ended up buying one of them. She made me feel beautiful. She is an asset to your business and I appreciate her so much.