Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sandy Loeb from Heart to Heart Bridal North
on 11/13/2017
I had the greatest experience at Heart to Heart Bridal North!! From the moment I walked through the door, we were greeted with smiles from all the consultants. When Ashley found us, her genuine excitement to help me find my dream gown truly showed. I entered the bridal shop with a vision of what my dress would look like and after trying on that style and it looking so unflattering, Ashley listened to all my concerns and was able to find me the PERFECT dress. As I put it on and exited the fitting room, other consultants came over to give their support that this was indeed my dress. Ashley truly made me feel valued and that making my wedding day perfect was the top priority. I am so beyond happy I visited Heart to Heart Bridal North and grateful for the opportunity to work with Ashley! She is wonderful!
Cass from Utica, NY
on 11/13/2017
To say I had an amazing experience at my consult would be an understatement. I am the worst person to shop for and went into the appointment expecting not to be happy with anything or feeling comfortable. Jennifer worked with me and picked out exactly what worked for me. She did everything to make me feel so comfortable and beautiful. I found my perfect dress in less than 1 hour!!! Not to mention how clean and professional the boutique is. I could go on and on about my experience. I Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Lynn Georgi from Webster
on 11/12/2017
I had such a wonderful experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster. From the moment I walked in the focus was on me. My bridal consultant listened to what I wanted but also took a chance and put me in something I would have never picked out. It turned out to be the one!!! Thank you so much!
Nicole Gee from Phelps, NY
on 11/12/2017
I can't thank your staff enough for the time and patience during the visit. I never imagined I would find the dress that would make me cry. You always hear the stories but never believe it to be true. Even without knowing what I was truly looking for you managed to pull a hail Mary and saved the day. Daria was amazing to work with and made the process seamless. I will forever remember this experience and refer anyone I know. Your staff is such a pleasure to work with.
Ashton from Fairport NY
on 11/10/2017
Heart to Heart to Webster, NY is great. They greet you as soon as you walk it. There are tons of dresses to pick from. I worked with Emily and she was wonderful. She knew what kind of dresses they had and price. I showed her a couple of ones I found online and she was able to find them. I did end up saying "Yes to the dress" there. My dress is two piece and I was able to buy the skirt off the rack for half price. I had so much fun and I can't wait to wear my dress!
Natalie from Webster
on 11/08/2017
Heart to heart was my first and last stop for wedding dresses! I worked with Emily and she was fantastic! So patient with me and was very helpful in knowing what I wanted. Sarah was great too with helping me do measurements and everything else. I would highly recommend heart to heart to all the brides out there!!
Janna Fiermonte from Manchester and Webster
on 11/06/2017
Heart to Heart was the first and only bridal store that had a multitude of options that actually zipped up and fit me. As a "plus size" bride, I was having a hard time envisioning dresses looking nice on me in other stores because they would barely go over my legs. At Heart to Heart I was able to find a dress that met all of my "wants" in a dress and was able to get the full picture of what the dress will look like on me on my wedding day. Our consultant Daria was amazing and a huge help. She made sure that I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and helped to wrangle the large group I brought with me and remind them that while their opinions were valued, I was the bride and the ultimate decision maker. She pulled a number of beautiful dresses for me to try and helped me narrow it down to the one that I felt most comfortable and beautiful in. It even fits the vintage-y feel I am going for as my wedding theme. I would 100% recommend other brides visit either Heart to Heart store for a personalized experience and great service! Thank you so much Heart to Heart and Daria!
Debbie burgio from Webster ny
on 11/04/2017
Love Emily, she was very patient as I tried about 20 different dresses.
Ebony
on 11/03/2017
Awesome experience, she took the time to listen to what I wanted and gave me options within my budget.
Lyndsey Binn from Webster
on 11/02/2017
Callie was so great! She made my first time trying on bridal dresses so fun and stress free. She was so helpful and had such positive energy which really meant a lot to me. I might have actually found my dream dress too!
Kristen Stadtmiller from Webster
on 10/30/2017
We had a wonderful time and there are so many beautiful dresses. What a wonderful relaxed experience. Could not be happier
Kristi Stalk from Webster
on 10/28/2017
I had a great experience with Jenn! We were on the same page the whole time and she knee just what I wanted!
Ashley from Webster
on 10/26/2017
Emily was amazing! She understood what I was saying every step of the way even when I made no sense! Thank you!!
Anonymous
on 10/26/2017
Amazing experience! Made fun and easy - will be looking for bridesmaid dresses at the Manchester location as well.
Val
on 10/24/2017
Love Heart To Heart Bridal North! Very friendly and helpful staff. They have a large selection of dresses to choose from.
Kayleigh O’Flynn from Webster
on 10/23/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Heart to Heart North. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, even after I accidentally made a mistake in location. I booked the Manchester location instead of Webster but they found me an opening, cancelled my other appointment and found extra chairs for my large group. I believe the woman who helped me was named Katie. She was great! I had a vision in my head and when that wasn’t working me she professionally and nicely suggested something else. She was right! She found the perfect style dress for me! I really appreciated her patience as I couldn’t decide. I highly recommend Heart to Heart for not only the amazing large selection but the amazing experience!!
Akia Fenton from Webster NY
on 10/23/2017
I had the most amazing experience at Heart to Heart Bridal. Before visiting I had not yet been anywhere else to try on wedding dresses so I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect but when I arrived I was warmly welcomed and the girl that took care of me was seriously just amazing. She was so kind, and helpful in every way. You could tell that she loved what she did. The atmosphere there was also just as great I felt very comfortable and loved every minute of trying on all the beautiful dresses. So thank you so much for such an incredible experience!
Alison Moser from Rochester
on 10/22/2017
I got my dress at Heart to Heart bridal and couldn't have had a more positive experience! Emily was extremely helpful, patient and informative. She personally spent over 2 hours with me making sure I found my dream dress. I highly recommend this shop to anyone!
Chelsea from Heart to Heart Bridal North / Webster
on 10/19/2017
Emily was a wonderful consultant! Great variety of dresses. Nothing negative to say about my shopping experience.
Corinne from Webster
on 10/17/2017
I am so sorry I meant to send this weeks ago. Daria was amazing. I was nervous about shopping for my gown and she made the whole experience amazing. She picked gowns I never would've and I ended up buying one of them. She made me feel beautiful. She is an asset to your business and I appreciate her so much.
Anonymous
on 10/17/2017
Very relaxed atmosphere! Took the stress out of looking for a dress. So happy I made an apt at this location- found the dress of my dreams!
Erin from Dryden
on 10/16/2017
I had a great experience shopping at Heart-to-Heart Bridal as it was my first time trying on wedding gowns. My consultant, Callie, could not have been more accommodating! I would recommend any newly engaged woman to start here to shop for dresses, I found mine here!
Nicole from Webster
on 10/16/2017
Although I didn't buy a dress today because I needed a second opinion, the respect and service I received was out of this world! She was amazing and have me good points on choosing a dress. Once I am ready I will be back for sure!
Paula from Webster
on 10/16/2017
We had such a great experience at Heart to Heart. The girls were so helpful. Ashley was amazing to work with. I was very overwhelmed and nervous when I came in and she made me feel so much better. My dress is amazing and i cant wait to see it when it comes in!
Sandra A Freeman from Heart to Heart - Webster
on 10/15/2017
My experience was very pleasant. As a larger woman I tend to feel a little less comfortable in appointments. The girl that worked with me was wonderful. She took the time to really pamper me. I felt very comfortable with her and she made the experience very enjoyable. Thank you!!!
Anonymous
on 10/15/2017
Such an amazing day! Thankful for Daria because she made my experience so special!
Allison from Webster
on 10/14/2017
Daria made my experience amazing, I recently had a horrible experience at a different bridal store earlier in the day and was not looking forward to trying on another dress. I was about ready to give up. Daria’s fun personality and excitement towards me really turned around my mood. Daria -Thanks for the free mini water bottle because I chose your favorite! Hope to see you in MEXICO! Keep watching that mail for my invitation!
Kristina DiNapoli from Webster
on 10/12/2017
If there 10 stars to select from, I would rate it a 15! I had Jenn work with me on finding the most beautiful gown which ended up being the gown of my dreams. I cannot express how thankful I am to have heard of Heart to Heart and have such a wonderful consultant. Jenn jumped in like we had known each other for years and she made the experience more comfortable than I could ever imagine. Not once did I question myself because she was there to build me up- and the whole time! She knew what I was looking for, heard me when I spoke and gave amazing advice. Thank you Jenn and the Heart to Heart Bridal team! You guys really know how to make woman feel great about themselves and provide the best experience imaginable! I will recommend your store to every future bride I meet!
Amanda Ferguson from Webster
on 10/11/2017
Everyone was lovely! Your selection (and prices!) are fabulous, I didn't feel like there was a lack of things that I could see myself getting married in, and Emily was so patient and relaxed; she really made the experience for me. She asked the appropriate questions to help me stay focused (so hard to do when everything is so beautiful!) and narrow down my preferences.
Lindsey from Greece NY
on 10/11/2017
I just love this place! They listen to you but also allow you to look through dresses yourself.
Anonymous from Webster
on 10/09/2017
Everything about my experience at Heart to Heart was truly fantastic. My consultant Emily was very helpful in pulling dresses that matched my style. More importantly, she made me feel relaxed and comfortable my entire appointment. The selection of dresses, veils, and accessories at Heart to Heart is great and high quality. I would highly recommend Heart to Heart to any soon to be bride!
Melissa Schoenberger from Manchester
on 10/09/2017
I had a wonderful experience--the women on the floor were very knowledgeable, and excellent listeners. They were also patient and grounded--I didn't feel rushed at all. Thanks!
Hannah Tucker from Webster
on 10/09/2017
I had an amazing experience today. I felt like I could be myself and felt so comfortable. I did try on alot of dresses but Emily helped me find the perfect dress for my special day.
Emily from Heart to heart webster
on 10/08/2017
I loved my experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster! The staff especially Emily are great at what they do! They made the process easy and fun! Would highly recommend to future brides to be!!
Terra Laurie from Webster
on 10/07/2017
Such a great experience and I finally found my dress after searching in 3 other stores and trying on about 40 dresses :) everyone was super sweet and helpful and not pushy at all!! Thank you for helping me find my perfect dress and making me feel like a princess ??
Stefanie Pierce from Webster
on 10/05/2017
My Bridal consultant Jenn was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and welcomed right away. Being the indesicive person that I am, she read my reactions and helped me narrow down my options. When I was stuck between 2, she went and found the perfect combination of them that I loved! I left an hour and a half later with my dream dress! Thank you for all of your help :)
Emily Ruddy from Webster NY
on 10/02/2017
Daria was amazing! She did a great job helping me narrow down my choices but also made me try on dresses that I probably wouldn't have picked out on my own. At the end of my appointment I found the dress of my dreams and I never would have found it without her. THANK YOU DARIA and HEART TO HEART <3
MaryKay from Webster
on 10/01/2017
Jen was a great consultant. She was honest, helpful and clearly has some great insider tricks of the trade.
briana from webster
on 09/25/2017
Love my experience here! Daria is amazing so sweet and extremely helpful! i felt no pressure and the people i brought said the same it was so much fun! definitely purchasing my dress here
Seneca Sherman from Webster
on 09/24/2017
Had an awesome time today trying on dresses! I believe we had Emily and we were at the Webster location. Emily was so nice and helpful and I'm so happy she got to help me today. I loved the atmosphere and the fun exciting energy there also.
Amy from Las Vegas
on 09/24/2017
My sister has driven by here several times and was excited to make me an appointment when I came to visit after I got engaged. I had an amazing time finding my wedding dress. Ashley was really helpful and I felt like she gave very honest and helpful feedback. The girl at the front desk (I'm sorry I didn't catch her name) was also so friendly and nice. I felt like everyone was very genuine and sweet! It was such a fun experience and it was so easy to find my dress. I was nervous about buying a dress far from home but Ashley answered all my questions and made me feel at ease about what I would do to get my dress. We stayed for a little bit to just have a friendly conversation after we were done. I'm so happy I waited until I got to here find a dress:) thank you so much!
Rachel Cymbal from North
on 09/23/2017
I absolutely LOVED everything about my experience at Heart-to-Heart bridal! The girl helping me find my dress was very experienced and had a lot of knowledge. She made me feel comfortable, confident and beautiful. I can’t say enough good things about my experience!
Valerie Torregrossa from Webster, NY
on 09/21/2017
Heart to heart was simply beautiful from the atmosphere to the employees. Emily made me feel so comfortable the moment I met her. Emily was attentive to my vision and helped me formulate the vision with a perfect selection. Emily supported me throughout my session and helped me realize what I truly wanted in a dress. I want to thank Emily for being so kind and patient!! I appreciate the entire salon complimenting and supporting my decision as well. Excellent professionalism from beginning to end. Thank you for sharing such a special day with me!
Laura Micciche from Webster
on 09/21/2017
Emily was absolutely wonderful and very helpful. I went in thinking I would simply begin the process of looking for a dress and ended up falling in love with one so much that I decided to go with it and have it shipped out to me in California, where I live now! I'm so happy to support a fantastic, local business in my hometown. I had an idea of what I thought I liked but Emily showed me dresses that would suit me better and I whole heartedly agreed with her thoughtful selections. She helped me chose a veil to suit the dress perfectly! Again, I thought I knew what I wanted but it's a completely different game when you try dresses and veils on so it's incredibly helpful to have someone like Emily guiding and advising in the process. The collections and dresses available to try on were all lovely and well curated. My mom looked all over the Rochester area for a shop that had stunning and approachably priced dresses - Heart to Heart was the only one that fit our criteria. If I could give 10 stars I would! Heart to Heat is fantastic!!
Brooke from Webster
on 09/17/2017
Such a great shppping experience!! Ashley was amazing to work with and made me feel so comfortable the whole appointment! Everyone at heart to heart was so nice and so welcoming! :)
Rachael from Webster
on 09/16/2017
Jen was amazing I loved working with her!
Sara ritchie from Webster
on 09/15/2017
I had an amazing time today looking for the dress of my dreams! Daria was a sweetheart and made me feel so comfortable like I have known her for years. She knew exactly what would look good on me and I could not have had a better experience then I did today!
Sarah Petrone from Webster
on 09/14/2017
Loved loved loved the experience. I went to high school with Jenn and Sarah so it was great spending time with them. I only planned on going to Heart to Heart and so glad I did. I found the most amazing dress thanks to Jenn's help!
Christine Clemmens from Rochester, NY
on 09/11/2017
Daria was absolutely incredible! She took time to meet everyone in my group, make sure that we were all comfortable, and made perfect suggestions for dresses without being overbearing. She was professional yet fun and welcoming and made the entire experience one to remember. I will absolutely recommend Heart to Heart Bridal!
Cassandra Phelan from Webster
on 09/09/2017
Daria was absolutely amazing!! She totally understood everything I was looking for, and every dress she pulled was beautiful and fit what I was visualizing!! Every cut, color, style was something I liked. She was so positive and encouraging, and made me feel extremely comfortable, almost like I had known her for years!! All of the other consultants were very nice as well. This was my first shopping trip, and I found my dress thanks to Daria's help. I will be highly recommending Heart to Heart!! Thank you for everything!!!