Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
Allison from Webster
on 03/23/2018
From the moment I walked into the store, I knew Heart to Heart would be the place I found my dress. The positive vibe and excitement to help me find my dream gown was evident. And no matter how many dresses I tried on, my consultant, Ashley was super positive and encouraging!
Dominique from Webster
on 03/17/2018
The girls at the shop are fabulous. They are very enthusiastic and attentive. I had a great experience!
Aubrey from Webster
on 03/12/2018
I had a fantastic experience! My consultant made me feel so comfortable. The atmosphere was laid back and fun. The store and dressing rooms are very clean with great lighting. Very happy with my choice of bridal salon and dress!
Jessica Willoughby from Webster
on 03/11/2018
Oh. My. Gosh. If you can get to Heart to Heart, go to Heart to Heart. Emily worked with us today and was patient, funny, and actively listened to everything I said. Every fear, worry, or stress I felt melted away. The array of dresses at Heart to Heart is extensive. They absolutely have something for every one. I absolutely found my dress here and am so excited to wear it in October! Thank you again Emily for being so attentive and making me feel no pressure at all. You truly exceed in what you do and we’re an absolute pleasure to work with.
Angela Marcuccilli from Manchester
on 03/11/2018
I had so much fun looking for the perfect wedding dress at Heart to Heart, everyone was very helpful and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my experience, thank you!
Erin Heberle from Webster
on 02/27/2018
I cannot say enough about my experience at Heart to Heart. Sarah was so accommodating and friendly from the minute I walked in. She really paid attention to my style and was so knowledgeable on their inventory and what would be the "Right fit". She was so personable with my family that came in and we left so happy. The prices are very reasonable and you definitely get a well rounded experience. I HIGHLY recommend trying Heart to Heart over a chain bridal store.
Meghan Parker from Webster
on 02/25/2018
The consultant I had, Emily, was amazing! Super funny and helpful. Made me feel comfortable! I might have found my dress today because of her! Can't wait to come back! Would absolutely recommend to friends/family.
Nicole from Webster
on 02/25/2018
Everyone there was so nice. No one pushed me to buy until I was 100% happy. I saw the website and fell in love with the site! I drove almost 2 hours to come here and was beyond amazed with the women who work there, the experience, the variety of dresses, etc. They made my dress shopping experience one of the best days of my life! I loved Ashley, she worked with me and was so positive and so easy to work with! Thank you Heart to Heart Bridal for this amazing experience and making my dress shopping fun and relaxing!
Tamara Cole from Webster
on 02/25/2018
I had the best time. Huge thank you to Ashley who assisted me. I felt comfortable as well as not rushed. She was very patient and understanding. I found my dress and could not be more excited to wear it. Thank you again??????????
Courtney Kerling from Webster
on 02/19/2018
I had such a great experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster! Everyone was so nice and friendly! Special thanks to my bridal consultant who was supportive and answered questions that I had :)
Meghan Russo from Webster
on 02/19/2018
This was my second time trying on wedding dresses, and I could NOT have been more happy about my experience. I absolutely loved my girl who helped me, and I even filled her in on my first experience at another salon that was absolutely horrible. She made it fun and easy, like we had been friends already. I will hands down always recommend Heart to Heart to anyone. I cannot wait to put on my perfect Heart to Heart gown again :)
Sarah Konko from Webster
on 02/19/2018
It was my first time dress shopping and I definitely didn't think I'd find "the one" right away. I showed them styles I liked and the consultant did an excellent job pulling dresses that suited me and could get with my time constraints. I only tried on a few before I knew it! My consultant was wonderful to work with. Thank you!
Megan from Victor, NY
on 02/16/2018
Janice and team were great at Heart to Heart (Manchester location). I felt the store had a large selection and a relaxed atmosphere. I appreciated the honesty from the staff as well as the help in/out of gowns. It was also a plus that Janice does alterations as she was able to lend her expertise directly while I was trying on dresses. I "said yes to the dress"! Thanks to Janice and team.
Alexandra Wiater from Heart to Heart Bridal North
on 02/12/2018
Emily was amazing! The dress selection was amazing also!
Kristen MacEllven from Webster
on 02/11/2018
Everyone was super friendly and so helpful. They made the whole experience very fun and stress free. I had a 2nd apt. Scheduled after mine at a different location. Needless to say I will be making a trip back to Heart to Heart purchase my dream dress!
Erika Platt from Webster, NY
on 02/10/2018
I had the most amazing time at Heart to Heart bridal with Sarah. She was so helpful, friendly and kind. She could tell what I liked before I tried anything on. I was very nervous about finding my perfect wedding dress. I thought I was going to have to go to multiple places before finding my dream dress. I went to Heart to Heart for my first time looking and bought my dress that day! They are all so nice and have your best interest in mind at all times. I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect experience!
Krista from Webster
on 02/06/2018
Heart to Heart was amazing!! The ladies there were so helpful.
Larissa Severson from Webster
on 02/05/2018
Grace and Emily were awesome! They gave their opinions honestly on things and never made me feel like they were just "trying to make a sale." Wonderful experience, I walked away with the first dress I tried on!
on 02/04/2018
I had a great experience working with Sophie at Heart to Heart Bridal! This was my first time wedding dress shopping and she was so sweet helping me look at dresses. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a personal experience when looking for the perfect dress!
Melissa from Webster
on 02/01/2018
This was an outstanding experience. I had such an awful experience for my first wedding at other vendors in the area that I was really nervous to the point of tears even trying to do this again. Your team made this process so easy. It was so simple and so smooth - I couldn't have thought it could go easier. I am just so thankful!
Jessica G from Manchester
on 01/30/2018
The store and the employees made me feel very comfortable. They really listened to what I was looking for and made great suggestions. They truly cared about making this experience special.
Mary Kathryn from Rochester
on 01/30/2018
I’ve had a wonderful experience here to far! I got a great first impressions from Sarah when I called to ask questions before coming to shop. Jenn who helped me was so energetic and fun! The shop was very busy the day I was there (which means it’s a popular place!) and at first I was afraid of being rushed through the appt., but Jen and I were a great fit because I make yes/no decisions quickly and she was ever ready with other options and let me take time when I needed it. She pulled the dress and veil to which I ultimately said yes. I went back the next day to place the order and the ladies were both wonderful through the process, especially in helping me know what size to order. The location is convenient, the staff of wonderful, and there are plenty of options for all shapes, sizes, and budgets. I highly recommend!
Roxanne from Webster, NY
on 01/29/2018
I was really nervous to try on dresses. I do not like trying on clothes in general; I didn't really know what I wanted as far as a wedding gown and felt very anxious about the entire process. Jenn was great to work with and made me feel at ease. I found a dress that was more than I had wanted to spend and she ran back and forth trying to find similar gowns that were in my price range. I would highly recommend Heart to Heart Bridal. It was a pleasantly surprising wonderful experience!
Audrey Lipari from Webster
on 01/29/2018
I was hesitant to visit your salon since I am a fan of Stella York gowns and you don't carry them. I made an appt, a representative promptly called me back. I decided to come anyway. Emily was awesome. Friendly, attentive, helpful, but never overbearing or pushy. She helped me find my perfect dress. I plan on purchasing it in the near future. Awesome your place.
Alissa Ferraro from Webster, NY
on 01/29/2018
Great to work and very helpful! I had an amazing experience at Heart to Heart.
Ashley Schmitt from Webster
on 01/28/2018
I had an amazing time with heart to heart bridal. Ashley was our consultant and she my day a day to remember! I wouldn't have found the most perfect dress without her help!! Everyone made you feel like you were important.
Julie Lafferty from Rochester NY
on 01/25/2018
I came in dreading trying on dresses, convinced I was going to look fat and want to cry. Instead I was made to feel like a beautiful princess and how the right dress is everything. 5 stars is not enough for the experience I had ??
Amy from Webster
on 01/24/2018
Emily was fantastic, she listened to what I wanted/needed. Gave suggestions on ideas I never thought about. She was patient and very kind. Professional and very friendly.
Heidi from Cayuga NY
on 01/22/2018
I absolutely loved everything about my experience from the minute I walked in the door! I never felt pressured and there were so many choices!
Myria from Manchester
on 01/22/2018
Best experience! They were all so helpful throughout our time there. Thank you guys so much!
Lindsay Dressel from Heart to Heart North
on 01/21/2018
I had Grace as a consultant. She made me feel so comfortable and was not pushy at all. I left without a dress but only because I loved two so much that I needed to take some time to think between the two. I would definitely recommend heart to heart to other brides.
Katelyn Sanders from Webster
on 01/21/2018
Emily was amazing! Be in to put my deposit on the dress this week....Emily went above and beyond to help me find the perfect fit. She was patient and attentive. I went to some other nearby stores nothing compares! So happy and thankful.
Caitlin Kier from Webster
on 01/21/2018
Everything about my experience at Heart to Heart Bridal North was perfect! Callie and Grace instantly made me feel comfortable and helped me find the perfect dress! I would highly recommend visiting Heart to Heart Bridal! ??
Sarabeth Born from Webster
on 01/17/2018
It was my first time trying on wedding gowns and Emily was outstanding! She made me feel so comfortable and she was extremely helpful! She made the experience fun and easy. And she helped me find my perfect wedding dress! Both my mom and mother-in-law were with me and said that Emily was such a sweetheart to work with. Thank you so much for your undivided attention, Emily! And thank you Heart to Heart for an amazing experience!
Angela Vaudo from Webster
on 01/14/2018
Absolutely amazing!!!! Couldn’t be more happy.
Kelly Bodine from Webster
on 01/13/2018
Heart to Heart Bridal in Webster was the only bridal shop I went to and I have no regrets. They work within your budget, suggest ideas that you may not have thought of, and TRULY were the most fun ladies to work with. Loved every minute there!!!
Nicole Kingston from Webster
on 01/07/2018
I had never been to a Heart to Heart store but my maid of honor booked the appointment and we had heard great things from friends. I bought the very first dress I tried on, Emily was very attentive and listened to what I wanted, she helped me find the perfect dress on the first try!
Kate Gardner from Webster
on 01/04/2018
I felt welcomed as soon as I walked through the door! Jen was amazing and her fabulous personality and sense of humor made me feel completely at ease. I was dreading dress-shopping but she made it so much fun and pushed me to get outside my comfort zone. I love my dress - and the price!
Emily Kellas from Webster
on 01/02/2018
Heart to Heart North made it so simple to find my wedding dress! The Pinterest boards were so helpful in allowing me to browse dresses and narrow in on the ones I liked so when it came time to try them on it was so efficient! My consultant was great and put me at ease! They made buying my dress as simple and stress-free as it could be! Thank you!
Haley Ash from Webster
on 12/30/2017
I had the best experience! I had a wonderful consultant, Callie, who was extremely personable and and knowledgeable! She listened to what I wanted as far as a dress and stuck to my budget when looking for dresses. She also gave me advice regarding alterations and how to cover up a scar I have on my back. I found a dress and couldn't be happier. Thank you Callie and all of Heart to Heart!!
Erica from Manchester
on 12/28/2017
The shop was easy to find and very welcoming. The staff was amazing and very helpful. Went in not knowing what kind of dress I really wanted, but ended up finding my dream dress at a great price!!
Dana from North
on 12/28/2017
Thank you so much for helping me find the most important dress of my life! After trying on 10 dresses picked by my friends and family, I ended up purchasing the consultant's pick. It was the best of everything i wanted and something I might not have chosen myself, as it looked so much better on me than on the hanger. My consultant was very genuine, kept the appointment moving, and gave helpful advice. The only thing I would change was that when it came to ordering my dress, I fell right in between 2 sizes and she left it up to me to choose which size I wanted. I wish I had more guidance there. But overall, I loved my experience and would recommend Heart to Heart to any bride. Thank you!
Jen from Rochester, NY
on 12/28/2017
I can’t say enough great things about Grace and Sarah. Grace was my consultant for my appointment. I had no clue what I wanted and she helped me narrow it down. She made suggestions and was very receptive to feedback even if it was just a facial expression I made. I am so excited about my dress. The shop was amazing and I have a fantastic time!!!
Katie from Milford, ct
on 12/24/2017
Everyone was lovely! Very helpful finding the right dress that matches my personality and venue!
Sarah Mosley from Manchester
on 12/19/2017
I fell in love with my dream wedding dress online and Heart to Heart Bridal in Manchester happened to carry the exact dress. Everything was quick and easy, and within an hour, I had my dress! Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress!
Kahlie Mahonski from Heart to Heart North
on 12/18/2017
My experience with Emily and all the girls at Heart to Heart Bridal was wonderful. I was pretty sure I had found the dress I wanted but went to our second appointment that day to be sure. At the second appointment at a chain bridal store they were rude upon walking in the door, so much so that I didn't even want to try on any dresses. We cut that appointment short and went right back to Heart to Heart to purchase my dress. The dress selection at Heart to Heart is really beautiful and I ended up with something under my budget which makes everyone happy! I will recommend this store to everyone. Thank you guys so much!
Kenzie Zeaman from Manchester
on 12/16/2017
I bought my dress today at Heart to Heart in Manchester.. I had the best experience, from the ladies who work there to the incredible selection. I am so happy that I went there first!! Thank you Heart to Heart girls!
Kyrie Perce from Manchester
on 12/16/2017
Even though, going in I had no idea what I was looking for.. my Consultant was wonderful. She helped find dresses off the rack and was very informative when I or any of my party asked questions.
Alisha from Rochester
on 12/12/2017
The staff at Heart to Heart Bridal made finding that perfect dress a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!
Jami from Manchester
on 12/10/2017
I had a great experience at the Manchester location. I was able to look for dresses without feeling rushed and pressured; they were helpful when I needed help, but left me alone the rest of the time. I found my dream dress and was pleased with the whole experience