Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lynnsie Bennett from Heart to Heart Webster
on 01/17/2019
Emily was WONDERFUL!!! She made shopping for my wedding dress seamless and fun!! She listened to what I felt I needed in a dress and matched me with several gowns that checked off all of the boxes on my want list, and I ended up falling in love with my gown! Hands down the best experience I could have asked for! Thank you Emily!
Emily Donnelly from Webster
on 01/14/2019
I had such an amazing experience! We had so much fun and were thrilled to leave with my dream dress! The entire staff was incredibly helpful and made me feel so special.
Angela Rodriguez from Webster
on 01/13/2019
Experience was great. Jen knew exactly what dresses to put me in and we found the perfect one!
Alyssa West from 3 West Main Street Webster, NY 14580
on 01/11/2019
I had the best experience with Heart to Heart Bridal. I am not a girl that has any experiences with dresses and Jenn made me feel confident in my choices. She made me feel like a close friend was picking out dresses for me. Their honesty and hospitality is by far the best! Thank you for giving me a special memory as well as my dream dress!
Taryn Ellis from Manchester
on 12/18/2018
Can’t say enough good things about them! Best experience I could ever imagine having while dress shopping. I’m the most indecisive person and they helped me narrow it down to one dress somehow! So many helpful tips and tricks! Love them! Highly recommend 11/10 !
Kelly Quinn from Manchester
on 12/17/2018
Heart to Heart provided an amazing personalized experience. I love how they selected dresses that were different but still my style. I also appreciated how they had me compare dresses against each other to critically think about which dresses i loved. I will be going back again as I continue my dress search.
Abby P. from Webster, NY
on 12/16/2018
Beautiful selection, Emily was amazing at helping me narrow down, and with getting me in and out of dresses super quickly. I found the one, and I’m so happy I made the choice to go to heart to heart. Thank you!
Emily R. from Webster
on 12/11/2018
Great one on one experience. Emily took her time with me and provided honest feedback. Her suggestions helped me go home with a dress that day! Thank you!
Lindsey Greene from Newark, NY
on 12/10/2018
I had an amazing consultant! She was so patient with my family when they pulled a million dresses. She helped me get in and out of every single dress. The whole appointment very relaxed and fun!
Sue-Ellen Trumbull from Manchester
on 12/09/2018
I’ve been to both Heart to Hearts now and loved my experiences equally. I feel that the stores have many great options, are clean and welcoming, and staff are friendly and helpful. The prices of the dresses are good and fair. Today I was even able to meet the owner and seamstress and she gladly offered her thoughts on how she could modify a dress that I love to make it perfect for me. I highly recommend Heart to Heart!
Ashley from Manchester, NY
on 12/03/2018
My experience with heart to heart bridal was very fun and easy. I was welcomed right at the door. I was able to walk around and pick dresses I wanted. My friends and family were put in comfortable chairs while they waited for me in the dressing room. The dressing room had lots of space to move around. I loved how I was able to get into my dress privately and then had assistance after the dress was on for any buttons or zippers. I love the selection of dresses. I was never pressured into a decision and I felt like I could take my time. Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect dress.
Amanda
on 12/02/2018
Had a great experience! Found my perfect dress
Mary Goodman from Manchester
on 12/01/2018
Had a great time. Wonderful girls that helped immensely to pick out the dress.
Maura Hanna from Webster
on 12/01/2018
They went above and beyond my expectations! They made me feel relaxed comfortable even though I was apprehensive about being able to find plus sized dresses. I'm so happy and excited for the dress to come in!
Katie from Manchester, NY
on 12/01/2018
Overall I had a very good experience at Heart to Heart Bridal in Manchester. All of the dresses were gorgeous and they really gave you time to try on as many as you wanted and really look around. The staff was extremely nice and very attentive. I would recommend this shop to any bride looking for the dress of her dreams!
Catie from Webster
on 11/29/2018
Jenn was hands down amazing! She pegged my style immediately and pulled a variety of dresses that eventually led to me finding the one. She also kept me on track with my style when my guests were giving their honest feedback. Overall I am extremely happy with my experience and SO happy that I chose to try on dresses at Heart to Heart!
Annie Richter from Rochester
on 11/27/2018
I loved that you all gave me insight where to find everything and provided some suggestions, but allowed me to look through all the dresses and independently tried them on. You all provided great feedback on the dresses I tried on. You contacted me when a new dress came in that you thought I might like and were able to schedule an appointment quickly. Everyone was so friendly and kind.
Courtney Ueblhear from Rochester ny
on 11/25/2018
Jenn was great!! I would highly recommend heart to heart to future brides!!
Nicole Elliott from Webster
on 11/25/2018
My experience at Heart to Heart was simply amazing!! My consultant, Jen was fantastic. She was very knowledgeable and listened to my likes and dislikes to find me the perfect dress! She made my first time trying on dresses so much fun. I highly recommend to all brides to be!
Danielle from Webster
on 11/24/2018
The stylist I worked with made me feel so comfortable . She was honest and gave good advice.
Loren from Webster, NY
on 11/24/2018
Such an extraordinary shop with fantastic consultants! Blew my expectations out of the water. I loved how my voice was heard- as I was describing the vision I had for the dress my consultant knew exactly what I was talking about! Everyone was so friendly and warm- 10/10 would recommend.
Anonymous from Heart To Heart Bridal North, Webster NY
on 11/23/2018
I absolutely loved going there! It was a great experience! They were so nice, very professional and helped me find my dress! I would highly recommend to anybody
Stephanie from Webster
on 11/20/2018
Such a great experience and so happy I found my dress!!
Susan Griffen from Webster
on 11/20/2018
I was fortunate to have the opportunity for 2 wedding dress appointments in the last week. Emiy was great! Staff could not have been more friendly, or accomodating!
Jennifer from Manchester
on 11/19/2018
The sign out front of the shop was wonderful to welcome in the brides. The staff was friendly and inviting. They were very helpful in finding dresses that I like and wanted to try on. Also when trying them on they were honest in their opinions. Over all it was a wonderful experience.
Nicole m from Webster, ny
on 11/18/2018
everything was amazing!! all the girls were so helpful and patient!
Kacie DeWaal from North
on 11/18/2018
I can’t say enough good things about Heart to Heart Bridal North! From the first step through the door everyone I encountered was amazing!! So friendly, polite, helpful and professional. I said yes to the dress with the help of an amazing consultant who was so patient and understood exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend to any future brides!
Mary from Webster, NY
on 11/17/2018
Emily was AMAZING. She listened to my needs and didn’t pressure whatsoever. She was great with my family and so attentive. I am most likely buying from them because I found a dress I love. I HIGHLY recommend.
Meghan from Manchester
on 11/14/2018
I had an excellent experience with Heart to Heart Bridal. I was so nervous to look for a dress, but they made it easy! I worked with Cassandra and she was amazing. She truly took the time to get to know what I was looking for and found my perfect dress. She was so patient with not only me but with my family as well. Everyone was so friendly and positive! I highly recommend shopping here for your wedding dress!
Kristina from Webster
on 11/11/2018
Emily was wonderful today. I loved so many dresses but she was amazing with her patience and at reminding me what I loved about each dress when I was down to two. Thanks again!
Rebecca Cross from 14504
on 11/08/2018
Love love loved all the ladies that work here!!! I will always reccomend people to your business!! You made me feel beautiful and helped me pick the right dress!!!
Melinda from Webster
on 11/06/2018
great service and wide selection of dresses. I even got to re-try on a couple of the dresses.
Jessica from Webster
on 11/05/2018
I can’t say enough about what an amazing experience I had. Emily was so much fun and made me feel so comfortable. She asked all the right questions and really listened to me. I found my dress and it couldn’t be more perfect. Thank you so much!
Alexandra Petsos from Manchester
on 11/03/2018
I found the perfect wedding dress thanks to all of the wonderful ladies help at heart to heart bridal! I can’t thank you all enough! Amazing customer service & everyone was so helpful & friendly. Thank you all for such an amazing experience!
SueEllen from Heart to Heart Webster
on 11/02/2018
Sarah was a great help during my experience at Heart to Heart. She was patient with me and allowed me to take my time while gently guiding me with her opinion when needed. I went alone so she even took pictures for me so I could later get opinions. The store itself was very clean and welcoming, dresses were easy to reach, atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable. I had a great experience at this shop.
Kaitlyn abbey from Webster
on 10/31/2018
I'd like to thank the lovely lady for helping me find my dress! She made me feel totally comfortable being a bigger women and such! I didn't think I would honestly find a dress that I would actually feel comfortable in but I was wrong. I cannot wait to wear this dress! Thank you so much ??
McKenzie Griffin from Canandaigua
on 10/31/2018
Thank you so much for helping me find the dress of my dreams. Very nice people and i will recommend this place to everyone!
Nicole from Webster location
on 10/29/2018
I had a great first time experience trying on wedding gowns. All of the consultants were very sweet and helpful
Megan Hibbert from Heart to Heart Bridal North (Webster)
on 10/28/2018
Shopping at Heart to Heart Bridal was almost too easy. Arianne helped me identify what type of dress really fit my petite body well. I am very pleased with the service and knowledgable information I receieved from these wonderful ladies and I couldn't have asked for a more successful shopping trip. Super excited to go back in a few months when my dress comes in! Thank you ladies!
Linda Mazzochetti from Webster
on 10/26/2018
Emily B was wonderful. She has a great personality and very knowledgeable. My bridal appointment was very enjoyable and Emily made it very comfortable and fun. I definitely would recommend Heart to Heart.
Anonymous
on 10/24/2018
Staff was patient, helpful, available. I appreciate all of their advice!
Sharon from Manchester
on 10/24/2018
I had an amazing session. The woman who helped me was fantastic, she listened to my strange, indecisive issues and found unique solutions to my problems and requests that resulted in me falling in love with 2 dresses!! I'm so glad I came.
Cait from Webster
on 10/20/2018
Jenn was the best. Loved that I was able to browse myself, too. All the other ladies that worked there was also very kind and supportive. Made a stressful day move and easy.
Denise Platt from Manchester
on 10/20/2018
My daughter and I had such a great and beautiful experience at Heart to Heart, first when we found the perfect Bridal Dress for her, then when we had the Altertions done at the Manchester location. Janice took such great care and detail to the entire dress and more importantly to my daughter. She made sure any concerns she may have had were personally taking care of. The dress fit so beautifully and looked amazing on her wedding day! Thank you all at Heart to Heart for a special and wonderful experience at a once in a lifetime experience!
Denise Platt from Webster NY
on 10/20/2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience to find “The Bridal Dress” with my daughter. Sarah, was more like a friend to us, who helped us throughout as my daughter tried on multiple dresses until she found “The One” which fit her and complimented her so beautifully that we were both awestruck. It was a beautiful day and we still talk about the memories of how great it was to be so relaxed and well taken care of by all at Heart to Heart. Thank You so very much!!
Kim Berntson from Webster
on 10/19/2018
The staff was absolutely wonderful. I came in with only a few examples of dresses I liked and didn't know how to articulate what I was looking for. After speaking to Emily B for a few minutes she knew exactly what kind of style to pull and I loved every dress I tried on! I am usually an indecisive person but she was able to help me sort out my thoughts and the way I felt about each dress. Thank you again to Heart to Heart for such a fantastic experience!
Angela from Rochester, NY
on 10/14/2018
Amazing experience! 2nd dress tried on was THE dress! Thank you!
Meaghan from Pittsford, ny
on 10/08/2018
Emily was wonderful!! She has some great ideas to customize dresses. I would highly recommend her.
Holly from Webster
on 10/08/2018
I loved shopping at Heart to Heart! My consultant was extremely helpful, friendly, and most importantly patient. This was my first time trying dresses, and it was an extremely positive experience. I may be back!
Caitlin Charlebois from Webster
on 10/07/2018
The dress selection was amazing! I loved almost every single dress I tried on. I also loved the setup of the dressing room. But, I couldn’t have done it without the help of Katie. She was so helpful and honest. She figured out exactly what I liked and she gave her honest, professional opinion. She also didn’t make me feel rushed!