Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 41 reviews
 
Taylor from Portland
on 08/21/2017
Amazing experience! Katherine could not have been more pleasant, patient and accommodating! She helped me find the perfect dress!
Meghan Morash from Portland
on 08/03/2017
Katherine was incredible and made dress shopping so easy. She was knowledgeable, patient, and took our needs and body shapes into account, bringing out beautiful dresses that we ended up buying. We had a wonderful time and walked away within an hour with a maid of honor dress and a mother of the bride dress.
Angie Langley from Portland
on 07/27/2017
Katherine was wonderful to work with - patient, kind, understanding. She gave compliments and feedback that came across as very honest and real, and asked just the right questions to help me narrow down my search. Thank you for a great experience!
Evelyn Smith from Portland, Maine
on 07/24/2017
Great experience! Would highly recommend Blush Bridal to friends.
Sasha from Portland
on 07/17/2017
Excellent experience!
Audrey deschaine from Portland
on 07/10/2017
Loved my experience! Was able to feel very comfortable and found my dream dress!
Lisa Bell from Lewiston, Maine
on 07/10/2017
Outstanding service, friendly staff, beautiful dresses. Many different styles and sizes. A must see
Athena from Portland
on 07/07/2017
The bridal store was beautiful and everyone was so friendly. From the second I walked in to when I left there was nothing but smiles from me and everyone there. My consultant Katherine was incredibly understanding of my tight budget and was still able to show me dresses I loved. I didn't feel pressured when I came in at all, I just felt welcomed and taken care of! I definitely recommend this boutique!
Arianna from Portland
on 07/07/2017
I worked with Katherine and wow she was incredible, she picked out dresses that I absolutely fell inlove with! She did however make it super hard because now I need to pick a dress out of 5 I have liked! Definitely would and will recommend Blush to anyone and everyone!
Jennifer Hinson from Philadelphia, PA
on 06/08/2017
Jamie was so helpful and nice. I've been on other wedding dress shopping trips with friends and dealt with pushy salespeople. Jamie was the opposite of that. She knew I wasn't going to buy a dress that day (it was my first shopping trip and my mom wasn't with me), but she didn't treat me any differently. I hope all of my wedding dress shopping experiences are like this!
Meagan Gray from Portland, ME
on 05/29/2017
Katherine was excellent! I felt amazing in every dress I tried on. Such a wonderful experience!
Colleen from Bennington, Vermont
on 05/01/2017
The workers were so nice and accommodating!!
Halli Perrigo from Portland
on 04/23/2017
I had the best time at Blush. Jamie was amazing and such a fun consulant. She was willing to try so many dresses on me, and even when I wanted to try one with a million buttons for the third time, she was such a trooper. Thank you, I had THE BEST time!
shea brook from Portland
on 04/23/2017
I had Jamie help me today and she was absolutely fabulous! She is so in tune with how I was feeling and made the experience comfortable, fun and exciting. Thank you!
Maddie from ME
on 04/19/2017
I loved the effort you put into making sure that shoppers find what they want with as little stress as possible.
Abby Longstaff from Exchange St, Portland ME
on 04/18/2017
We had a wonderful experience at Blush, they were very attentive, and made me feel right at ease. I would definitely recommend them.
Anonymous from Portland
on 04/11/2017
Warm, friendly staff who helped me find a beautiful dress that fit me & my budget perfectly!
Anonymous from Portland
on 04/11/2017
I went in discouraged because I hadn't been able to find any dresses I liked online or in stores that fit my price range. When I walked into Blush, I was welcomed with open arms and was given plenty of dress options that fit my budget. The girl that helped me was very nice and told me what would happen if I needed to hem the dress. She also helped me figure out what kind of jewelry I should wear. Over all my experience was great! I felt way better walking out with all the help I got, and I got the perfect prom dress. :)
Victoria L. Quint from Portland
on 04/11/2017
The environment at Blush was amazing! Everyone was extremely helpful and they really wanted you to feel your absolute best. The selection of dresses was excellent and there were some very elegant choices as well. Because of the staff at Blush, I was able to find my dream Prom dress.
Shelby Cash from Portland
on 04/10/2017
Amazing store! Awesome selection and extremely helpful staff!!!! :)
Madelin Walker from Gardiner, Maine
on 03/22/2017
Service was amazing all around - also great prices on dresses!
Breannah Harmon from Portland
on 03/13/2017
Words cannot express how happy I am about my experience at Blush! I I knew from the start with the questionnaire email that i was going to be in great hands. The manager Kathrine, who helped me was phenomenal at her job. I had tried on dresses elsewhere previously and had lost hope and confidence that I could be a beautiful bride. The very first dress I tried on that Kathrine picked had both my mother and I in tears. I said yes to that dress and I can stop thinking about it!!! Thank you Blush & thank you Kathrine!!!!
Anna Mann from portland
on 03/12/2017
Amazing service. Extremely helpful staff and amazing selection of designer dresses.
Brooke from Portland, ME
on 02/27/2017
Absolutely amazing experience!!! I loved everything about it.
Katie DeLorme from Portland
on 02/26/2017
Katherine was very professional, so helpful and knowledgeable. I was anxious at first, and we were all laughing and loving the dresses by the end. I liked the quality of the dresses and wonderful materials...and think I found the ONE
Haley from Portland
on 02/21/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Blush! The staff was amazing. They made me special and unique. I found multiple dresses that I loved and I did not feel pressured to make a decision at all. I was able to take my time and try dresses on as many times as I needed.
Jane Hunt from Portland
on 02/21/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Blush! Katherine was absolutely wonderful. I felt like a princess!
Anonymous from Portland me
on 02/03/2017
She was so helpful, understanding and patient. Really appreciated her input and was just great customer service. Thank you so much!
Jane Welch from Portland
on 01/31/2017
We came looking for prom dresses for the girls and walked away with a beautiful dress for my son's wedding in the fall. Melanie was super helpful and very professional in suggesting dresses. Blush is on the top of my list for the next event the comes up.
Audra from Portland
on 01/31/2017
This afternoon I accompanied a friend to Blush (Portland) to look for a dress for an upcoming masquerade formal. Melanie was extraordinarily professional and attentive, and she made the appointment fun! I would definitely come back to look for a bridal or formal dress, and will recommend the store to others!
Taylor Wienckowski from Portland
on 01/27/2017
Wonderful service, super friendly people! Best prom shop I've been to!
Kassandra Duffy from Portland
on 01/23/2017
Blush was so accomodating for my large bridal party and gave my appointment such a personal touch. I loved every dress I tried on am going to have to make another appointment to try more and take a second look at the favorites! Can't complain that the decision was so hard because I loved them all!
Jaclyn from Scarborough
on 01/08/2017
Katherine was so helpful when I went in to look for a non-traditional wedding dress. I ended up buying the first one she picked out for me when I described what I was looking for. I was thrilled with their selection. I highly recommend this shop.
Angeline brown-wilson from Portland
on 12/27/2016
Katherine was wonderful to me. I was on a frustrated journey trying to find a dress for my daughters wedding. Katherine did not give up! I left with a gorgeous dress and sparkling gold shoes!
JoAnna Dolbeare from South Portland
on 10/30/2016
Hello, My daughter loved the three tops I purchased (the fourth I am waiting to give her when her baby is born). They are a great stretching fit for her through her first, possibly second trimester. Thank you so much for all the wonderful and thoughtful assistance I received in your beautiful shop that day!
Anonymous
on 10/20/2016
A wonderful experience. The girls at Tavecchia go above and beyond to make you feel like a queen when searching for the perfect dress. Their upbeat, caring personalities along with the girly atmosphere of the boutique makes for a perfect experience.
Pat Sweeney from 6 Vera St. Portland, Maine. 04103
on 09/24/2016
The clothes in the store are beautiful. The manager Kathy was so professional, nice, and very helpful. She helped me find the perfect outfits for work and dress-up. I'll definitely come back when the new fall + winter clothes come in. I will highly recommend Tavecchia by Blush to my daughter and our friends. Thank you for an enjoyable shopping experience.
Andrea from Portland
on 09/14/2016
Exceptional service, professional and inviting atmosphere, GREAT sales and selections. I get a lot of my work and dressy/casual clothes here. It is convenient to my work and I always get compliments on my purchases by others! Thank you for a special place to shop. Keep on buying the newest fashions at reasonable prices.
Joanne from Old Port Maine
on 09/13/2016
Fantastic assistance shopping. Stunning dress!
Bina Dhariwal from Florida
on 09/13/2016
The Manager is the best! This my second time back and I will keep coming back. Genuine, great service!
Sara Disselkamp from Portland
on 09/08/2016
My experience shopping for my evening gown for the Miss Maine USA pageant was nothing short of amazing. The staff at Tavecchia were a pleasure to work with. They did a wonderful job pulling gowns that were unique and brought out my best features. These women are wonderful at what they do!