Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 13 reviews
 
Carla Maris Capuno from Don Mills Location
on 01/27/2022
Camisha was amazing! She was extremely helpful and made my dress fitting go through so smoothly. I couldn't ask for a better consultant. Thank you so much and I look forward to seeing her again in the near future.
Catherine from Camellia Bridal
on 01/23/2022
Elva was very helpful on suggesting the wedding dress for me!
Lisa
on 01/23/2022
Camisha is absolutely wonderful! She is warm and kind and offers great suggestions and advice. She made my appointment very special. I couldn’t have asked for a better appointment or consultant. The dresses in your store are stunning. Thank you!
Rebecca from North York
on 01/16/2022
Very nice experience, friendly, supportive, overall, great dresses and amazing service! Highly recommend!
Mirela Cehic from Don Mills
on 01/09/2022
Eliza was wonderful, she made this experience so easy and definitely saved the best dress for last!
Samantha Hu from Don mills
on 01/09/2022
Eliza was very helpful and knowledgeable with the gowns in the store. She was very accommodating and kind
Ana Guida from Toronto, ON
on 12/26/2021
My experience at the Camellia Wedding Gown was great! Eliza was my consultant and she did an awesome job! She was very nice, kind, and patient. I really recommend the store!
Kayla Guse from Toronto
on 12/06/2021
I had a great time shopping at Camellia. I ultimately found my dress at the next salon I went to but I had a great experience and the dresses were beautiful.
Lara Tarzi from Don mills rd
on 12/05/2021
Eliza was very helpful and kind. Had an amazing experience. Thank you.
Kitty L from Toronto
on 11/21/2021
I had the best time finding my wedding dress at Camellia this weekend. Due to the closeness of my wedding date, my bridal stylist was very helpful in giving me all the options available so I could walk away with my dream dress.
Herty from Toronto
on 11/07/2021
I had an amazing experience at the shop. I went in skeptical and went out decisive. They’ve got dresses that suit every budget
Nat SD from Toronto, ON
on 10/22/2021
I had a wonderful experience with my consultant Sarah. She was lovely throughout the appointment and never left me feeling rushed!
Salome from Toronto
on 10/17/2021
Amazing experience !! The boutique is beautiful, the dresses were the best I’ve seen in town and our consultant was absolutely amazing.