Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jo Bishop from Henley in Arden
on 29/10/2020
Madi was amazing, I arrived to my appointment with no idea of what I was looking for and with only 10 weeks to go until the day!! I was able to try lots of different styles and with Madi’s expertise I found THE DRESS. So thank you for such a fun and relaxed experience x
Charlotte Copson from Warwickshire
on 29/10/2020
Wonderful experience - the staff were so knowledgeable about how to tweak parts of the dress to suit me / get it exactly how I wanted. All of their suggestions worked brilliantly.
Gracie from Solihull
on 24/10/2020
Super helpful, lovely ladies and very accommodating. Will be recommending to all my friends.
Laura Holman from Solihull
on 19/10/2020
Fab service and lovely ladies. Not pushy in the slightest, no pressure, just a nice relaxed environment. Found my perfect dress and fell in love with it. Gorgeous dresses in a gorgeous building. Would highly recommend.
Cora Congdon from Normanton-on-Trent, Newark
on 28/09/2020
Thank you Madi for such an incredible experience. I found The Bridal Boutique as they were one of the stockists of a designer I was interested in. The range of dresses are absolutely stunning! Madi has a special power to put you at ease, as a first timer I was nervous and anxious, but Madi soon dispelled those feelings and made the whole experience so much fun and made me feel like an absolute Queen! What I have really valued is Madi's willingness to talk through all the minute details with me after my appointment, to help me realise "the one" was the one in disguise and her creative eye helped me to tweak the design to absolute perfection. She gave me honest advise and was herself invested and excited by the changes we were making. With endless patience to retry various elements to ensure I was 100% happy with the final design. I cannot wait to see our beautiful creation and more importantly to wear it!
Sarah West from Wellesbourne
on 27/09/2020
I have been to several bridal shops in the past few months and this was by far the most enjoyable experience. The shop itself is lovely and the owner is extremely professional. She is amazing at advising you without persuading you one way or the other. The COVID precautions are well explained and adhered to. Communication has been fantastic. Thank you so much for such a lovely experience.
Harriet Bowser from Dorridge
on 25/09/2020
The Bridal Boutique is such a great experience from start to finish, even with COVID restrictions in place! Madi immediately made me feel so comfortable in these weird times and the range of dresses is wonderful. Madi has such a wealth of knowledge about all of her designers and the lovely dresses! Such a personal but professional approach. Loved every minute of finding my perfect dress at this boutique.
Jessica Hall from Warwickshire
on 22/09/2020
The Bridal Boutique was second to none when finding my dream wedding dress. Madi is an expert in bridal EVERYTHING! Right from start to finish she was approachable, honest and friendly from the first phone call through to choosing my dress. I visited 3 shops and the experience was nowhere near the standard of the service I received from Madi. Not only is she the loveliest person but her shop has a beautiful atmosphere and looks stunning! Her range of dresses, bridesmaids dresses, flowergirl dresses and accessories was also by the far best in the area. I would highly recommend visiting the Bridal Boutique for your wedding dress!
Jane Parry from Henley-in-Arden
on 15/09/2020
Very knowledgeable staff! Made me feel incredibly comfortable and confident in my decision!
Sarah Hardy from Claverdon, Warwickshire
on 15/09/2020
The Bridal Boutique is a gorgeous shop and was the perfect place to find a wedding dress! Madelaine made my mother and I feel relaxed, special and excited. It was great fun looking at the different gowns and designers and selecting a few to try on. Madelaine gave great advice on different styles and how to accessorise different dresses, including advice on veils. She also made me feel completely comfortable trying on the gowns and I felt very safe in the current Covid-secure environment. We didn't feel rushed at all even though we ran over our appointment slot. The icing on the cake is that The Bridal Boutique stocks bridesmaid dresses - so we'll be back to buy for my bridesmaids!
Anna Farmer from London
on 04/09/2020
What an amazing experience! Such a beautiful boutique and Madi has the trying on down to a fine art (even with new COVID measures in place). She makes you feel incredibly at ease, and more importantly special & beautiful. She makes each dress come alive suggesting different veils and accessorises. The Bridal Boutique has a wide range of incredible dresses, I felt spoilt for choice but think it might have found the one on my first visit! My mum and I had a lovely morning - other places have a lot to live up to!
Becky Vickers from Telford
on 30/08/2020
Madi is amazing! Nothing is too much trouble for her and really puts herself in the shoes of the bride she is working with. Myself and my parents immediately felt at ease with Madi and she made the whole experience extra special. I am so glad I said yes to the dress with Madi and I get to visit again. I cannot wait to wear my dress when it arrives - I wish I could try it on everyday. Thank you for such a memorable appointment. The time flew by we were having so much fun!
Helena Horton from Staffordshire
on 26/08/2020
I had found the process of dress shopping prior to visiting the boutique so I was quite anxious when I arrived. Everything I had tried on so far (apart from one dress) just didn’t feel like ‘me’ I was getting major imposter syndrome! Madi was so friendly and welcoming, my interactions with her prior to my appointment via social media and telephone were excellent. The whole reason I decided to visit the boutique was due to the specific range of designers stocked, which are impeccable. There was one particular dress I had my eyes on as soon as I saw it online, which the boutique stocked, I tried it on and it was indeed my dream dress! It was so lovely to have that ‘say yes’ experience in such a relaxed, friendly and beautiful environment. Even with the COVID restrictions in place, it was such a lovely and special experience to share with my Mum. I can’t wait to go back and visit once my dress arrives! I highly recommend the boutique to any brides to be looking for their special dress! xx
Laura from Coventry
on 25/08/2020
A lovely boutique with a lovely selection of dresses! Great sample sizes (especially if you're plus size) and lovely professional staff. I said yes to the dress here and didn't want to take it off! Even with COVID restrictions it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this boutique 5 stars and couldn't recommend enough! Thank you again.
Natasha Newton
on 08/08/2020
Thank you so much for your expert help and advice in choosing my dress. The shop is in a lovely location and is beautiful inside and out, I especially liked how it was set out with the mirrors already set to see yourself at all angles and the huge mirror at the end of the row of dresses is genius - being able to see how the dress looked and moved when walking and from further away really helped me make my decision. Madi is so lovely, builds a rapport instantly and makes you feel at ease whilst giving honest opinions. I felt the service was really professional and organised, as my type of wedding and dress preferences had been discussed beforehand, so styles had been thought of ahead of time. I always think it’s a good sign when shops are not ‘pushy’ for your business and I did not feel Madi was at all, which actually gave me more confidence and willingness to make my purchase at this shop. Thank you so much! Xx
Anonymous
on 31/07/2020
I knew the moment I entered the Bridal Boutique Warwickshire that this is where I wanted to buy my dress. I was so impressed by the professionalism and competency of Els, who immediately got a sense of what I was looking for, and pulled out dresses that I hadn’t even considered trying on. After just a couple of dresses, I knew that it was difficult to top Jesus Peiro. No matter how many other dresses and brands I tried, they didn’t come close to the feel of the fabric and quality of the material. I kept returning to the Bridal Boutique Warwickshire, and Madi was just so knowledgeable and helpful (as well as sweet, funny and very patient :)) – my experience with the Bridal Boutique Warwickshire was by far the best despite visiting several other bridal shops, including further afield. Madi went above and beyond to try different options and combinations, and won me over by being the only one to disagree with me – I instantly knew I could trust her! Today I chose my dress, and am so grateful for Madi’s help and advice throughout and in this process! She really is one of a kind!
Tania Hooper from Coventry
on 22/07/2020
From arrival I was greeted with a friendly face. Els was lovely and listened to my ‘journey so far’ to help me to find my perfect dress. Which I did!! Thank you!! She was professional and knowledgable about the dresses, recommending gowns yet not pushy. The boutique is beautifully set out and has sooo many amazing dresses. My request was a challenging one and as the 15th bridal shopping experience I was beginning to think I’d never get there. I can’t wait to go for my fitting!! Thanks again.
Sarah Elks
on 14/07/2020
The bridal boutique provided the most incredible experience in order to find my dream dress. Madi was absolutely amazing. Due to our appointment being cancelled at another shop, Madi created a last minute time for us to come the next day and provided outstanding customer service whilst adhering to all covid-19 policy guidelines. From the moment I stepped in I felt relaxed in the gorgeous boutique and Madi began to pull out dresses like she could read my mind for what I wanted. My sister and I had such an amazing morning and I would recommend this boutique to any bride to be. I am already excited to go back for an accessories appointment now that I have found my dress with them.
Clara Oates from Seattle, Washington
on 09/07/2020
I have had the most wonderful experience at The Bridal Boutique! Due to COVID-19, there were obvious restrictions made to ensure safety for not only staff but myself and my guest. I was and still am so impressed by how clean, sanitary and cautious the staff were throughout the appointment. Despite these restrictions I still had the amazing experience of trying on wedding dresses. I am so thankful for my experience at the Bridal Boutique, the staff are so caring, friendly and knowledgable! I truly felt cared for and understood about discussing my vision. And, I am SO excited to have found the dress of my dreams! THANK YOU!
Gemma Hirons from Coventry
on 27/06/2020
Maddie was so lovely , She made me feel very relaxed and was very honest when choosing the dresses I wanted to try on. I’m hoping to be back for THE one I loved :)
Sara Pugh from Manchester
on 17/03/2020
We had visited one boutique before visiting the bridal boutique and they were worlds apart. The dresses were of such fantastic quality and price, the customer service was genuine and you immediately felt relaxed and at home. We were offered tea, coffee or fizz (we opted for fizz) which made the experience even more special and exciting. I’d definitely recommend bridal boutique and was so happy with our appointment. We found the dress! To top that off I don’t live locally, so all future fittings and communication is tailored to my travel, which is really thoughtful
Lauren
on 06/11/2019
After having a baby, and not feeling great about myself, I was hoping that trying wedding dresses on a little earlier than needed would help. I didn’t get this feeling at other boutiques yet here I certainly did. Madi was so friendly and honest!! Would did suit and also what didn’t, which just so happened to help me find the perfect dress! Thank you so much for all your help, seems like such a long time away now, but I cannot wait to wear it!!
Julie Horbus from Winchester
on 29/09/2019
I had a lovely experience at The Bridal Boutique, they didn't stock the dress I wanted try but Madi went out of her way to get it in for me which I have purchased. Very very happy bride!
Agnieszka from Stratford Upon Avon
on 02/09/2019
I had very good time trying different dresses and searching for the perfect one. Maddi was very helpful and she listened to my ideas and wishes. Very good bridal shop with many beautiful dresses.
Anonymous
on 25/08/2019
Your store was absolutely idyllic and with the perfect number of dresses to sample, with plenty of choice in terms of style, silhouette, fabrics etc. The lady who ran my appointment (I can’t remember what her name was, I’m so sorry!) was really lovely. She listened to what I wanted and pulled dresses that she thought would suit me and my style - she nailed it! I’ve come away with my head filled with lovely dresses and she certainly helped me narrow down my options. Thank you!
Natalie from Solihull
on 19/08/2019
The Bridal Boutique was the first dress shop I went to and I immediately new I would find my dream dress. The service was amazing, they were so accommodating to me and my bridal party, and they were so knowledgable!! Would highly recommend!!
Kirsty from Bridal Boutique Warwickshire
on 28/07/2019
I have just come back from my wedding dress appointment with Madi - I found my dress!! I am so indecisive normally and so I felt the process of finding a wedding dress quite daunting. Madi was extremely patient with me and listened so carefully to what I wanted. Nothing is too much effort for her. Madi makes you feel so at ease and you can have such a laugh with her. I definitely recommend this place as being your first point of call when finding your wedding dress. I look forward to my future dress fittings! Thanks so much Madi and Els! ????
Natalie from Stratford Upon Avon
on 09/06/2019
Really enjoyed our visit and Madi is so helpful.
Marion from Worcester
on 09/06/2019
This was the second bridal shop I had visited- the first left me slightly disheartened, The Bridal Boutique was a welcome change! The shop has an excellent range of dresses from very simple to the more embellished style. They were extremely friendly, suggested dresses that I would never have thought of. They gave me plenty of different options and put me a complete ease. I would highly recommend The Bridal Boutique.
Isobel Atkinson from Leamington Spa
on 13/05/2019
I had the best experience at your shop! I had a few iffy appointments at other shops which left me a bit deflated, but from the first dress I tried on in Henley I really felt like you were on a wave length with me of what I was looking for! You have such gorgeous dresses, so much choice, I wish I could have left with 3 of them!
Caitlin Tinn from Chipping Norton
on 29/04/2019
Most amazing experience - Madi made us feel very welcome, special and the whole dress experience worthwhile. I was on my fourth wedding dress shop thinking I wouldn’t find my dream dress, but Maddie picked out my dream dress and I can’t wait to wear it next year. Thank you.
Judy Hand from Nuneaton
on 05/04/2019
Everything about our visit was wonderful, Maddie was lovely and knew her stuff, it seemed that every dress I tried on was the one until I tried the next one but with Maddies wealth of experience the right decision was made, thankyou
Julia williams from Henley-in-arden
on 31/03/2019
I absolutely loved coming to the boutique. The lady that looked after me was lovely, friendly and totally understood what I was after, and gave me proper feedback on everything I tried (which ones she liked or didnt like), and provided me with alternatives (one of which i ended up buying). We werent rushed either or felt forced into a decision, and I was allowed to try on the same 2 dresses twice as I was so torn between the 2. I will be recomended the Bridal Boutique to every who I talk to, regardless of if theyre engaged or not, haha! Thank you so much for helping me find my dress!
Beth J from Cambridge
on 17/03/2019
I had a lovely time trying on dresses with Els. She was so knowledgeable and helpful and I managed to figure out which style I like best, I have come away with a favourite dress! Els was particularly patient and kind as I was struggling to try on dresses as I am on crutches, she was so helpful!
Cherise Canning from Solihull
on 22/02/2019
Amazing personalised service! Thanks so much!
Chloe from Coventry
on 19/02/2019
Just wanted to say a massive thankyou to Madi for helping me find THE dress!! The Bridal Boutique was the first wedding shop I went to and actually ended up being the only one I went to as I had such a fab experience! I went with my mum and sister and Madi was so helpful and just really down to earth! We had a giggle and tried lots on and i didn’t feel pressured in anyway. I’m absolutely over the moon! Thanks so much!! Xx
Charlotte from Evesham
on 27/11/2018
You have hugely helped me out of my stressful situation where we didn’t have bridesmaid dresses 4 weeks before the wedding (not our fault!) and you helped me source the same dress at another shop so both bridesmaid are matching. I cannot thank you enough!
Rebecca Greenway from Solihull
on 15/11/2018
Amazing Bridal Boutique. Just brilliant. I've visited quite a few locally and none of them come close to Madi for the exceptional service and warm welcome. You don't feel rushed or pressured to make a decision like in some bridal shops. Nothing was too much trouble for Madi. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend going to this shop - make it your first port of call.
Vee from Henley-on-Thames
on 15/11/2018
This was my first dress shopping visit and was a bit nervous about how it would go and whether I'd like any of the dresses I had in mind for a try-on. Madi and her team were extremely welcoming and made my visit a fun, stress free experience. This boutique stocks some amazing dresses and I ended up finding my dream dress from there! My mum lives abroad and wasn't able to be there in person, but I was able to FaceTime her to show the dress... Lots of happy tears were shed. :') Thank you so much for accommodating that! All in all couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you for making my day amazing!
Katie from London
on 13/11/2018
I had an amazing time and found a fantastic dress thanks to Maddy. I would recommend this store to every bride.
Virginia Shaw from Solihull
on 04/11/2018
Very helpful and patient!
Harriet Skelcher from Stratford upon Avon
on 04/11/2018
I wish I could give more than 5*!! Ellse was fantastic! She made my afternoon wonderful and really listened to what I wanted in my dress. She built on my ideas and made suggestions both based on my shape and style. I cannot recommend this wonderful Bridal shop enough
Tegan from Warwickshire
on 31/10/2018
I had an amazing experience at The Bridal Boutique this week. Not only did I find my dream dress but the whole experience was fantastic for me and my entourage! Annabelle was looking after us and she was so lovely and attentive! I would definitely recommend the Bridal shop to anyone! Thank you!!
Charlotte Holland
on 14/10/2018
Madi and the team at The Bridal Boutique are fantastic. The Bridal Boutique was only the second store I visited and as soon as I stepped in I new I would not need to go anywhere else. I had a pretty clear idea on what kind of style I wanted for my wedding dress, Madi completely got this and put together the most perfect gown for me! Separates are the way to go!! The service was impeccable, my mum and I had the most magical experience in store and cannot thank Madi enough for that. The collection of dresses are stunning and I would 100% recommend a visit for any bride to be.
Kat from Wellesbourne
on 19/09/2018
Felt very welcome as soon as we walked through the door. Annabelle was very patient and tried to find me the perfect dress within my budget. It all feels very real now!
Catherine from Henley-in-Arden
on 11/09/2018
I have just bought my wedding dress from The Bridal Boutique and I was so impressed by all the staff there. Very professional but also put me at ease from the start. The assistant who helped me clearly knew what she was talking about and thought outside the box to help me find the perfect dress! Thank you so much!
Emma from Warwick
on 09/09/2018
Made me feel really comfortable and excited to try lots of different styles on. It was my first appointment so was a bit nervous!
Sara from North Wales
on 05/09/2018
From the dress room to the private dressing room with full length mirrors, the sofa for your family and bridesmaids to sit back and relax on with a glass of fizz and the little books about being a bride, this boutique topped off a day of bridal dress shopping. Bonus - I found my dress there! Many thanks to The Bridal Boutique team!
Gemma
on 27/08/2018
I had a brilliant experience at The Bridal Boutique and would highly recommend it! I had been finding it really difficult to find the right dress and have visited about 10 bridal shops - The Bridal Boutique was my favourite of them all! The shop itself is gorgeous and Els was so helpful in helping me find my dress, suggesting which accessories would work well with it and answering any questions I had. Els made me feel completely at ease and I didn't feel pressured or rushed at any point. I'm so pleased to have found my dress in The Bridal Boutique and am already looking forward to returning for the fittings! Thank you Els! x
Lenka Otavova from The Bridal Boutique Warwickshire
on 21/08/2018
The whole experience I had was brilliant. I was planning to try on just one dress seen online and end up trying 8 dresses of all sorts of styles just to make sure my dress is the "one". Overall a very good experience. I felt very pampered, my family loved it and it's such a beautiful location. Looking forward to going back!