Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kelly Rossborough from Coventry
on 17/05/2024
Fantastic, we loved it!
Lucy from Coventry
on 09/05/2024
I had the best experience with Madi! I was recommended The Bridal Boutique by a friend & it did not disappoint. The shop is beautiful & full to the the brim with amazing dresses & accessories. I tried on so many dresses/ veils. I love the fact you can customise anything from fabric to sleeves & make your dress 100% you! After narrowing it down to 2 dresses I booked a 2nd appointment a week later to come back & try them on again, which was no problem. Madi made me feel comfortable & really listed to what I wanted. The process was smooth & I cannot wait to try my dress on again when it arrives! x
Clara from Dublin
on 02/04/2024
Madelaine is so friendly and accommodating, no question is too big or small and she gets back to you so quickly. Lovely vibe in the boutique and such a great range of sizes and styles x
Ruane Cashmore from Warwickshire
on 29/03/2024
Madelaine has been amazing, I was very specific in needing something high necked and wasn't sure what the rest of it would be like. I felt more comfortable in a 2 piece and her approach of mix and match/ customisable brands immediately made the experience so my more fun for me. I have now found my dress and couldn't be happier.
Alex Vallance from Stratford-Upon-Avon
on 01/03/2024
Wow! Madi has been absolutely amazing from the beginning. I absolutely loved her approach to me as a bride trying on dresses for the first time, she asked all the right questions and really wanted to get to know and understand my vision of what I wanted for my dress. She asked about my wedding venue and we worked together to see what dress suited the venue. The selection of dresses that Maddie has is amazing for all body types and depending on what style of dress you like. I will recommend the bridal boutique to anyone who is a new bride definitely! Madi made me feel really relaxed and comfortable, felt like I’ve known for years.
Erin Hancox from Norwich, UK
on 28/02/2024
Madi is excellent, she really knows her stuff and made me feel not only beautiful, but like my best interests as a customer and a bride were at heart. Both of my appointments were the perfect balance of professional and fun and I really trusted and felt confident in the whole process. So excited for my dress to come in. Well worth travelling for. Thank you!
Amy Wall from Warwick
on 19/02/2024
I had been feeling quite overwhelmed about dress shopping but Madi was great, totally understood what I was looking for and made the whole thing feel relaxed and fun. Her experience was hugely appreciated and really put me at ease. I left having found my dress, with a big smile on my face, thank you Madi!
Amy Geoghegan
on 22/01/2024
Thank you so much to Madi for an incredible experience. Before visiting her beautiful shop I had been to five other bridal stores and felt like I was never going to find my dress. After speaking with Madi on IG she arranged the perfect time for me to come in (after numerous reschedules our side) and made me feel so comfortable and shared such knowledge and valuable advice. Thank you so much for being amazing and leaving me with the best memories ??
Charlie Wadham from Stratford upon avon
on 11/01/2024
I knew 6 years ago when I saw various friends purchase a dress from her, that I one day, would come here when I was engaged. I got engaged Aug 2023 and my best friend insisted we book a session in. It was incredible. The quality of service and boutique is better than anywhere else in Warwickshire. I didn't find my dress on the first visit. It was on the second. I went to a few other places where the staff were lovely but my heart sank that I potentially wouldn't get a dress made by the designer I wanted, at the price i could afford. When I visited for a second time, there it was. MY DRESS. It had been there the entire time and it is nicer than anything I ever thought I'd want. It also was not what I imaged. Maddie worked with me so carefully and lovingly. She was patient and professional. I felt so safe and in good hands. Thank you so much for everything.
Jessica Duck from Southam
on 01/01/2024
My sister recommended Madi and Bridal Boutique when she had gone with a friend who was looking for her wedding dress. I had the most amazing experience with my mum and sister picking out my dress and it’s a day I always cherish. Madi was brilliant and I found the wedding dress I had always dreamt of wearing when I was a little girl. I can’t wait for my wedding day. Thank you Bridal Boutique!
Andrea Latham from Stratford-upon-Avon
on 22/11/2023
I could not recommend The Bridal Boutique enough!! Thank you so much Madi for helping me find my dream dress, I was worried I wouldn't find the one but you were so reassuring and patient and helped me explore all possible options, so excited to pick up my dress in the next few months!
Alex from Kenilworth
on 19/11/2023
Madi was lovely during my appointment and made me feel very welcomed and relaxed. I spoke through with her some of the designs that I had tried on and liked and she picked out some dressed with me based on that. Thank you!
Laura from Solihull
on 05/11/2023
Madelaine is lovely she made us feel relaxed and comfortable from the moment we arrived. She’s helpful, honest and realistic which is invaluable. I felt no pressure or rushed where I had at other boutiques. I can’t wait to go back when my dress arrives!
Maria Smith from Birmingham
on 05/11/2023
Absolutely could not recommend The Bridal Boutique more. I love how Madi really listened to what I wanted and gauged my style immediately. She also helped me understand exactly what I wanted and instinctively knew what would look good too. I visited some other shops where I felt a lot of pressure to buy, but I did not get this at all from Madi which made me feel so relaxed. I loved having the shop all to myself when I was trying on, and the collection of dresses are so beautiful and timeless. I am so so happy with my dress, thank you so much!! Me and my mom are your biggest fans ??
Celine from Warwickshire
on 29/09/2023
Thank you for having me. And looking after me. Loved trying your dresses. You have such a wonderful selection of elegant dresses.
Kathryn Young from Stourbridge
on 24/09/2023
After previously visiting three other bridal shops, I was beginning to think I wouldn't find a dress that matched my specific vision. But after finding The Bridal Boutique Warwickshire on Instagram and quickly learning that they specialise in designers who allow bespoke customisations, I instantly booked an appointment! Upon visiting the boutique, Madi made me feel at ease and took time listening to my wedding plans and the vision I had for my dress. She then allowed me to explore her collection of dresses, along with her own recommendations. After finding a dress that was 'almost' the one, she spent time going through customisation options and helped me to invision what was possible. She even arranged for a different variation of this dress from the designer to be shipped over as a loan so I could try this on too. On my second visit to the boutique to try on this loan dress, I knew this was the 'one' - combining this new style along with my own bespoke customisations! Madi was incredibly patient and kind, and I felt like I was being listened to throughout the process. I was never rushed and managed to find my dream dress thanks to her professionalism. Thank you Madi for an all round wonderful experience! ??
Natalia from Solihull
on 29/08/2023
Having been to 2 boutiques prior to The Bridal Boutique Warwickshire, I was feeling a little anxious that I would struggle to find something. Madi was so engaged and helpful in navigating through different dresses. She was the only person to have actually asked me about what I wanted, the vision for the wedding and about my husband. She immediately picked two dresses out for me based on this info but let me browse and select my own. She was very constructive and offered advice where she could see I was not sure about a dress I had on (this was what I wanted after other shops being very passive). When I tried on the two that she picked out for me, I couldn't believe my luck as I loved them both! She accessorised me with a veil & earrings, I felt so beautiful and bridal. In the end I bought both and had one as my evening dress. I absolutely loved both dresses, the fact that they are stocked in very few places in the UK meant I felt even more special and unlike other brides I had seen. Thank you so much for all of your help Madi!
Carolyn Curcio
on 25/08/2023
Maddie was perfection!
Alexandra from Redditch
on 24/08/2023
I visited The Bridal Boutique as my first shop, we only went for a try on and to see what styles suited me. After 2 hours, I said 'Yes to the dress!'. Madi was so fabulous! I can't thank her enough for such a wonderful experience. Her calming demeanour made me feel at ease straight away. Madi listened to all my thoughts and ideas and politely kept my wants and thoughts as the focus. She had great patience when I became a little unsure and needed more time. I am so so grateful to her and can't wait to revisit for alterations and bridesmaid dresses!
Danielle from Henley
on 20/07/2023
Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress.
Eleanor Morris
on 25/06/2023
A wonderful shop with truly lovely assistants. The whole experience was very welcoming and personal. Both ladies were very experienced; they knew what I was after better than I knew myself! Would highly recommend!
Jessica Salmon from Coventry
on 29/05/2023
Madi is a dream! Before I came to the shop I had chatted to her on Instagram feeling really nervous about purchasing a dress as a curvier bride and another negative bridal shop experience, she was so kind and warm and talked me through how it would all work and I booked an appointment. Upon arriving at the shop Madi is just a radiation of warmth and comfort and immediately made us all feel at ease. She let us browse as long as we pleased, didn't tell us no to anything that I wanted to see, made everyone a drink and made sure everyone was comfortable. When trying on dresses she made me feel comfortable and supported and made it work even when dresses didn't fit, she told my friends which dresses to take photos of and which ones not, she asked me about myself and my partner and honestly made it such an all round personal positive experience. I never expected to buy my dress that day, I never felt pressured once but she saw my vision and supported it. I can't wait to go back for my next appointment and see my dress. If you're unsure whether to go to the bridal boutique don't be, go! It will be the best thing that you do in the run up to your wedding I don't doubt it for a second!
Sofie B from Coventry
on 17/05/2023
It was a pleasure to visit the Bridal Boutique with my family and even better that I found my dream dress. Madi was really friendly, listened to everything I was saying and was creative in showing how we could build an amazing look that really feels like me and is unique. Cannot wait to pick up my dress and have that feeling again!
Madison Broadhurst from Wolverhampton
on 30/04/2023
Thank you to Madi for being so fantastic and patient. I wanted a specific look and Madi was so brilliant to understand exactly what I wanted and she made it her mission to create my perfect wedding dress. I can’t wait to see the final creation and know Madi will be at the other end of the phone if I have any worries or questions :) would highly recommend The Bridal Boutique Warwickshire
Helen from Coventry
on 04/02/2023
I’m so happy I found the bridal boutique! After 2 trips to various shops I really didn’t think I was going to find ‘the one’. Everything just looked the same or not quite what I wanted. When we first walked in to the bridal boutique I instantly fell in love with multiple dresses but one in particular just felt so right when it was on. Madi was so helpful and really took a genuine interest in what I was after. I can honestly say I had the best experience shopping for my dream dress thank you so much Madi!
Alison from Warwickshire
on 21/01/2023
excellent experience i could tell Madi got my vision and gave me honest advice and options.
Jess from Kingston upon Thames
on 17/10/2022
I honestly can’t recommend the Bridal Boutique enough. Madi has created a warm and welcoming environment which immediately makes you feel at ease. I went in thinking I knew what I wanted. The dresses were all so beautiful I ended up changing my mind 6 or 7 times. Madi was patient throughout, listening to the comments made by both myself and my bridesmaids and offering her own opinion occasionally. I thought I had found my dress. Never pushy, Madi suggested I return for a second visit a month or so later. I’m so glad she did and I feel incredibly lucky that I went to a boutique where they genuinely want you to find the right dress and not just a dress. I returned with my sister and ended up picking the very first dress I had tried on - which is exactly what Madi had predicted. I honestly had the most fabulous experience!
Olivia from Warwick
on 24/08/2022
I had a really great experience at the Bridal Boutique and was made to feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. The dresses available were beautiful and fit a wide range of tastes, so there's something for everyone! I was also impressed by how many changes to the dresses could be accommodated, meaning you could essentially leave with a bespoke dress if you wished. Overall, I would absolutely recommend The Bridal Boutique to everyone.
Chloe from Sussex
on 11/06/2022
I had an amazing experience. They made me feel super comfortable and didn't rush me at all. I'm so happy I found my dress here!
Hannah from Birmingham
on 21/05/2022
After having been to probably 7 different bridal shops and trying on maybe 20 dresses, I was starting to feel disheartened and that I was running out of time. I had the best experience by far at the Bridal Boutique. The selection of dresses was just to my taste with the Jesus Peiro collection, and Madi was able to tap in to my vision early on, also encouraging me when I tried on something a bit out of my comfort zone!! I will be buying my dress from the Bridal Boutique- just working to agree some final details! Would definitely recommend xx
Anouska from Ullenhall
on 20/05/2022
Thank you for such a fantastic experience. You made an over whelming experience feel extremely calm and fun. You got to know me and found the perfect dress. You were extremely accommodating with my 4 month old too :)
Gabriella Anne Smith-Carrington from Henley
on 14/05/2022
Just flawless from the start to the end of our appointment, something i thought would be super stressful ended up being one of the easiest decisions i’ve ever made with the greatest help. first one i tried on it was THE ONE! THANK YOU!
Lucy from Hockley Heath
on 05/05/2022
A really gorgeous bridal shop with very beautiful dresses. Maddie helped me a lot with her guidance and advice. Unfortunately my dream dress wasn’t found on that day but I would 100% recommend a visit to other brides.
Charlie Whetton from North London
on 05/04/2022
The team at The Bridal Boutique are nothing more than amazing, had a lot of fun with Maddie - she even ended up picking out my dress :) I'd recommend them in a heart beat!
Louise Boraston from West Midlands
on 14/03/2022
Absolutely fantastic customer service we had such a lovely day choosing my daughters wedding dress.
Chloe Lansbury from Hagley
on 12/02/2022
So friendly and caring! I was extremely comfortable at the shop and the girls had lovely suggestions too for me, thank you!
Sophie from Loughborough
on 01/02/2022
I had a fantastic experience at Bridal Boutique Warwickshire. Firstly it is the cutest little shop - intimate, cosy and gorgeous decor! Out of all the shops we went to it had the highest quality fabrics that were so flattering, and Madi only works with designers that can customise the dresses to meet your requirements. Madi was so lovely and supportive, made me feel so comfortable and I didn’t feel rushed at all. I would 100% recommend going here to find your dress :)
Anonymous
on 30/01/2022
I could not recommend the Bridal Boutique enough!!! Madelaine was absolutely fantastic and completely understood what I wanted. She was genuinely so kind and patient and didn’t make me feel at all self conscious like other places I’ve visited! She was also so knowledgable about the entire dressmaking process which has left me with peace of mind. I knew exactly the dress I wanted to try on and I didn’t feel at all pressured to try on any other styles that wouldn’t suit me. Thank you Madelaine :)
Millie from Rugby
on 29/01/2022
I had the best experience at the bridal boutique. Madi made me feel so comfortable and well looked after - not only throughout the appointment but also through email exchanges before and after. She welcomed all my thoughts and Ideas and ran with them! She even made extra enquiries for me when I was considering bespoke options. She gave honest opinions which I was grateful for. Im so happy I bought my dress from the bridal boutique, get there whilst you can!
Lucy from Stratford upon Avon
on 28/01/2022
My visit to The Bridal Boutique was amazing! Madi and her colleague were just perfect and made my mum and I feel so welcome, comfortable, special and excited! They were great at finding out what I did or didn't like about particular dresses so they could advise on what to try next...just what you need. I highly recommend them and can't wait to have more visits to perfect my dress and bridal look :)
Lucy Harper from Henley in Arden
on 11/01/2022
Fantastic! I had a brilliant time trying dresses on, I felt that, my wants and needs for a dress was met and understood, I didn’t feel pressured into anything and the whole experience was extremely enjoyable. It’s given me lots of food for thought in my wedding dress search process.
Jamie from Southam
on 27/11/2021
I was nervous about wedding dress shopping no feeling confident, which made me cancel coming the first time, and just brought a dress online which I grow to dislike. I felt so comfortable, had an amazing experience. I found my dream dress which I can’t thank you enough for. My constant messaging back and forth was no issue either up to this appointment. I would highly recommend. More than 5 star experience thank you so much for everything, look forward to collecting my dress when it arrives xx
Laura Mansbridge from London
on 03/11/2021
A fab experience at The Bridal Boutique along! We loved it and it all felt relaxed and exciting, as it should be! Thanks Madi. x
Melissa from Birmingham
on 31/10/2021
Amazing! My mom and I were made feel so comfortable and you made what is already a special day feel even lovelier! The service could not have been better, it felt like a day with a (very knowledgeable) friend we were so relaxed! Wonderful selection of dresses! So glad I found my dress with you!
Amelia
on 30/10/2021
Could not have asked for a better experience! Madi was so welcoming and warm, I felt in very safe hands. I had been worried that I would feel pressurised or not listened to but that was not the case at all! I felt like Madi instantly understood what I was after and could not have been more helpful and lovely.
Rebecca Pearson
on 24/10/2021
I had THE BEST experience at the bridal boutique in Warwick! It was the first shop I went to after getting engaged and I couldn't have been happier. I tried on 6 dresses and didn't feel rushed at all or forced into making a choice. I have actually ordered my dress from here because I found THE dress! When I went back to have my fitting and make my final decision I received a lovely Polaroid photo of myself and the ladies in my family that I will keep forever. I can't wait for my dress to arrive!
Erin from West Midlands
on 23/10/2021
My experience at the Bridal Boutique was amazing. After numerous underwhelming trips to other stores I couldn’t have been happier with the service I received here. The staff are so knowledgeable and kind, they listened to my vision and nothing was too much bother. They made me feel at ease and confident and I’m so happy with the dress they helped me find. They made the experience memorable and personable and sent me away with a lovely little gift. THANK YOU GIRLS xxx
Laura Wilson
on 23/10/2021
For my first wedding dress appointment, I had no idea what to expect. But I was made to feel at ease straight away and Madi made me feel so special and really got to know what I wanted. She had a genuine interest in how me and my fiancé got together which was so lovely and she clearly loves what she does! I couldn't have had a better experience and I cannot wait to see my dress again!
Daisy Holmes from Birmingham
on 28/09/2021
https://www.facebook.com/61402783/posts/10104400748092955/ - as per my review :)
Millie Moore from Henley
on 24/09/2021
Amazing! First of all the shop itself is beautiful, so unique and special. When we arrived we were welcomed, offered a drink and put to ease. I was so grateful we were able to explore the wide range of beautiful dresses ourselves before I started trying them on. I was grateful Madi checked my budget early too. Speaking of which Madi was incredible. She made the effort to get to know me, my plans for the wedding and even my fiancé. She was constantly checking in with me and making sure I got the experience I wanted. She made what can be quite a daunting experience filled with laughter and fun! I sometimes get carried away with lots of ideas - like adding outrageous sleeves or adding daring splits to dresses. Madi embraced this and helped make them all possible. I felt I could ask her any questions. I can’t wait to come back!