Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Daisy Holmes from Birmingham
on 28/09/2021
https://www.facebook.com/61402783/posts/10104400748092955/ - as per my review :)
Millie Moore from Henley
on 24/09/2021
Amazing! First of all the shop itself is beautiful, so unique and special. When we arrived we were welcomed, offered a drink and put to ease. I was so grateful we were able to explore the wide range of beautiful dresses ourselves before I started trying them on. I was grateful Madi checked my budget early too. Speaking of which Madi was incredible. She made the effort to get to know me, my plans for the wedding and even my fiancé. She was constantly checking in with me and making sure I got the experience I wanted. She made what can be quite a daunting experience filled with laughter and fun! I sometimes get carried away with lots of ideas - like adding outrageous sleeves or adding daring splits to dresses. Madi embraced this and helped make them all possible. I felt I could ask her any questions. I can’t wait to come back!
Becky from Tamworth
on 22/09/2021
I cannot thank Hattie enough for helping me choose my wedding dress. The whole experience was so lovely and she was so attentive. Thank you The Bridal Boutique for making my experience so great and memorable.
Abbie Winters from Solihull
on 25/08/2021
I came in to browse with my mum and auntie, I felt so relaxed and wasn’t afraid or worried to share what I disliked which is super important. I had absolutely no intent on buying a dress just giving myself an idea of what I wanted. I ended up leaving and paying the deposit on the first dress I had tried on and also the veil. I didn’t feel any pressure at all to buy anything however when I did I was treated to a glass of fizz to celebrate saying yes to the dress. The boutique itself is beautiful. So personal and I loved the pampas decor !
Katie Lukeman from Knowle
on 12/08/2021
As soon as I stepped into The Bridal Boutique I knew this was the place I’d love to buy my wedding dress from. I went in not knowing what I wanted at all and after trying on a few dresses, I found the one. The variety of dresses in store is fab and I really do feel there is something for everyone here. They stock the most amazing designers - all of the dresses are just dreamy. Madi was so helpful and I know she’d have gone above and beyond to help me if needed. Her spirit is great and she is someone who will put a smile on your face and really feel at ease. She has all the information and advice you need and I was able to leave with zero worries. I can’t wait to wear my beautiful dress in just two months time! Thank you so, so much Madi!
Jess from Solihull
on 12/08/2021
Hattie is truly amazing! She was so helpful and made us have the best experience. Such a beautiful selection of dresses, so happy I found mine. Thank you Bridal Boutique xx
Lauren Barnes from Coventry
on 08/08/2021
My friend recommended the Bridal Boutique to me and I’m SO glad I made an appointment! The boutique itself is beautiful and the range of dresses is amazing, much more modern and unique than any other dresses I had tried on. Madi is so knowledgeable and really listened to what I want, and it didn’t take long for her to pull out the perfect dress for me (despite me having no idea what I wanted!) She was so friendly, caring and made the whole experience memorable with her special personal touches. Me and my family left the appointment completely buzzing with excitement! Thank you for the most amazing experience and finding my dream dress. Every bride to be needs to come to you!! xx
Kat from London
on 26/07/2021
A wonderful experience in Madi's beautiful Bridal Boutique finding 'the one' - the service was second to none and range of dresses just beautiful.
Harriet from Surrey
on 21/07/2021
I visited the store twice, both Madi and Hattie were incredibly helpful, offering advice but just the right amount that let me make my own decisions. Loved the store, the variety of dresses and the options of ordering different fabrics, styles, designs. I visited a few different bridal boutiques, but this was the best! Can't wait to wear my dress on my wedding day!
Charis Jardim
on 19/07/2021
What a wonderful experience! I consider myself to be a complete Bride novice, I’ve never known the cut of a dress, or the best material to choose. From start to finish, I was made to feel at ease at the Bridal Boutique. I was completely overwhelmed when I arrived but I was guided through delicately and ended up finding the DREAM DRESS!! The lady who has looked after me so far deserves a pay rise!! She’s so fantastic. Charis xxx
Charley green from London
on 05/07/2021
Madi worked wonders! I was really not looking forward to trying on dresses but she made it very relaxed! Found the dress I wanted!
Becci Jones from Redditch
on 04/07/2021
I visited the Bridal Boutique with a view of buying my bridesmaids dresses for my 4 girls. From the minute we walked in, we were all made to feel at ease. The staff were helpful, friendly and honest which is what you want when purchasing 4 bridesmaid dresses. I found bridesmaid dress shopping very stressful from previous experiences with other shops but Bridal Boutique took the stress away from me. I wish I had gone there in the first place.
Grace
on 26/06/2021
I couldn’t recommend the Bridal Boutique more highly in helping me to find my dress. Madi was so welcoming and lovely to me and my guests, she made me feel really special. I look forward to going back to see the team when the dress is in and to get ready for my big day. Thank you to a gorgeous shop, team and especially gorgeous range of dresses x
Amelia from Henley in Arden
on 10/06/2021
The Bridal Boutique was my first experience of trying on wedding dresses and they were absolutely brilliant. They were fantastic at talking through their collections and making suggestions throughout the session. They have a beautiful range of dresses and I felt I really got to try on all different styles which they were more than happy to let me keep trying. I felt really relaxed and I’ve ended up choosing an amazing dress from there for my big day. They’ve been so accommodating at fitting me in for further trying on sessions before committing and I had the nicest time having my measurements taken and working out the details. I just can’t wait to see it again and thank you!
Lucy Ward
on 29/05/2021
I had such an amazing experience at the boutique yesterday. Madi was so friendly, warm & helpful & listened to everything I said I wanted, even when I realised I didn’t want that in the end! Thank you so much.
Laura Gough from Solihull
on 17/05/2021
What a wonderful boutique. Madi made me feel so special and showed a genuine interest in helping me find my dress. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Alexandra Halasz
on 09/05/2021
Thank you again for the wonderful time I had with you today. I’m so pleased and feeling excited about my wedding. I ordered today a gorgeous dress what suits me and the venue perfectly. Highly recommend this shop, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, they are there to help you to find your perfect one, no matters how confused you are. They are very patient. Definitely the shop every bride should go and experience.
Rebecca from London
on 30/04/2021
Through what has been a difficult year for the wedding industry, Maddie and her team have made the whole experience of finding my dream dress as exciting, fun and gorgeous as it should be. She reassured me on timings, booked me in even though it was a Sunday and communications throughout have been so consistent, friendly and supportive. I am so pleased I found my dress with the Bridal Boutique. Eeeek!
Elise husband from Henley
on 27/04/2021
Amazing service. Friendly, professional and just overall lovely. My first experience was perfect and I walked away with my wedding dress within 2 hours! Thankyou!!!
Katherine Page from Shirley
on 21/04/2021
Fantastic from start to finish. Maddie made the whole experience calming, personal and fun! She knew exactly what ideas I had, and the first dress I tried on was the one! Thank you Maddie for such a wonderful afternoon with you.
Dawn adams from Birmingham
on 17/02/2021
I have driven past this shop for years on my way to work and so when I got engaged, knew it would be a shop to visit. However, exceeded expectations- it was the first shop I visited and although I looked at other shops, found myself comparing others to the unique dresses I tried on in Henley. Madi is really patient and not pushy at all. She has a beautiful selection of dresses that were different and unique - I didn’t find anything similar to my selected dress in other shops. Highly recommend
Jess from Warwick
on 13/12/2020
I had the absolute best time during my appointment. I really had no idea what to expect, or what I wanted, but Madi made me feel at ease immediately and helped me narrow the dresses down! Still torn between 2 beautiful dresses, but can’t wait to come back and try them on again! Thank you so much for all of your help. Would fully recommend to anyone, for the huge variety of styles and the fantastic service!
Rebekah Ward
on 11/12/2020
From the moment you step foot in the beautiful boutique, Madi is so warm and welcoming which instantly puts you at ease. Whilst I had no idea really what I wanted, nothing was to much for Madi. She walked me through the most beautiful dresses, recommending styles I would never of thought of trying. Even with Covid and masks she still made this experience feel super special for both me and my mum. I walked away with the perfect dress ordered and can't wait to go back to try it on again! Thank you x
Olivia-Fayne from Leeds
on 06/12/2020
Had a great experience! Madi was so lovely, bought my dress and absolutely can’t wait to wear it on my big day! Great service felt so beautiful and so comfortable! Thank you so much!
Jo Bishop from Henley in Arden
on 29/10/2020
Madi was amazing, I arrived to my appointment with no idea of what I was looking for and with only 10 weeks to go until the day!! I was able to try lots of different styles and with Madi’s expertise I found THE DRESS. So thank you for such a fun and relaxed experience x
Charlotte Copson from Warwickshire
on 29/10/2020
Wonderful experience - the staff were so knowledgeable about how to tweak parts of the dress to suit me / get it exactly how I wanted. All of their suggestions worked brilliantly.
Gracie from Solihull
on 24/10/2020
Super helpful, lovely ladies and very accommodating. Will be recommending to all my friends.
Laura Holman from Solihull
on 19/10/2020
Fab service and lovely ladies. Not pushy in the slightest, no pressure, just a nice relaxed environment. Found my perfect dress and fell in love with it. Gorgeous dresses in a gorgeous building. Would highly recommend.
Cora Congdon from Normanton-on-Trent, Newark
on 28/09/2020
Thank you Madi for such an incredible experience. I found The Bridal Boutique as they were one of the stockists of a designer I was interested in. The range of dresses are absolutely stunning! Madi has a special power to put you at ease, as a first timer I was nervous and anxious, but Madi soon dispelled those feelings and made the whole experience so much fun and made me feel like an absolute Queen! What I have really valued is Madi's willingness to talk through all the minute details with me after my appointment, to help me realise "the one" was the one in disguise and her creative eye helped me to tweak the design to absolute perfection. She gave me honest advise and was herself invested and excited by the changes we were making. With endless patience to retry various elements to ensure I was 100% happy with the final design. I cannot wait to see our beautiful creation and more importantly to wear it!
Sarah West from Wellesbourne
on 27/09/2020
I have been to several bridal shops in the past few months and this was by far the most enjoyable experience. The shop itself is lovely and the owner is extremely professional. She is amazing at advising you without persuading you one way or the other. The COVID precautions are well explained and adhered to. Communication has been fantastic. Thank you so much for such a lovely experience.
Harriet Bowser from Dorridge
on 25/09/2020
The Bridal Boutique is such a great experience from start to finish, even with COVID restrictions in place! Madi immediately made me feel so comfortable in these weird times and the range of dresses is wonderful. Madi has such a wealth of knowledge about all of her designers and the lovely dresses! Such a personal but professional approach. Loved every minute of finding my perfect dress at this boutique.
Jessica Hall from Warwickshire
on 22/09/2020
The Bridal Boutique was second to none when finding my dream wedding dress. Madi is an expert in bridal EVERYTHING! Right from start to finish she was approachable, honest and friendly from the first phone call through to choosing my dress. I visited 3 shops and the experience was nowhere near the standard of the service I received from Madi. Not only is she the loveliest person but her shop has a beautiful atmosphere and looks stunning! Her range of dresses, bridesmaids dresses, flowergirl dresses and accessories was also by the far best in the area. I would highly recommend visiting the Bridal Boutique for your wedding dress!
Jane Parry from Henley-in-Arden
on 15/09/2020
Very knowledgeable staff! Made me feel incredibly comfortable and confident in my decision!
Sarah Hardy from Claverdon, Warwickshire
on 15/09/2020
The Bridal Boutique is a gorgeous shop and was the perfect place to find a wedding dress! Madelaine made my mother and I feel relaxed, special and excited. It was great fun looking at the different gowns and designers and selecting a few to try on. Madelaine gave great advice on different styles and how to accessorise different dresses, including advice on veils. She also made me feel completely comfortable trying on the gowns and I felt very safe in the current Covid-secure environment. We didn't feel rushed at all even though we ran over our appointment slot. The icing on the cake is that The Bridal Boutique stocks bridesmaid dresses - so we'll be back to buy for my bridesmaids!
Anna Farmer from London
on 04/09/2020
What an amazing experience! Such a beautiful boutique and Madi has the trying on down to a fine art (even with new COVID measures in place). She makes you feel incredibly at ease, and more importantly special & beautiful. She makes each dress come alive suggesting different veils and accessorises. The Bridal Boutique has a wide range of incredible dresses, I felt spoilt for choice but think it might have found the one on my first visit! My mum and I had a lovely morning - other places have a lot to live up to!
Becky Vickers from Telford
on 30/08/2020
Madi is amazing! Nothing is too much trouble for her and really puts herself in the shoes of the bride she is working with. Myself and my parents immediately felt at ease with Madi and she made the whole experience extra special. I am so glad I said yes to the dress with Madi and I get to visit again. I cannot wait to wear my dress when it arrives - I wish I could try it on everyday. Thank you for such a memorable appointment. The time flew by we were having so much fun!
Helena Horton from Staffordshire
on 26/08/2020
I had found the process of dress shopping prior to visiting the boutique so I was quite anxious when I arrived. Everything I had tried on so far (apart from one dress) just didn’t feel like ‘me’ I was getting major imposter syndrome! Madi was so friendly and welcoming, my interactions with her prior to my appointment via social media and telephone were excellent. The whole reason I decided to visit the boutique was due to the specific range of designers stocked, which are impeccable. There was one particular dress I had my eyes on as soon as I saw it online, which the boutique stocked, I tried it on and it was indeed my dream dress! It was so lovely to have that ‘say yes’ experience in such a relaxed, friendly and beautiful environment. Even with the COVID restrictions in place, it was such a lovely and special experience to share with my Mum. I can’t wait to go back and visit once my dress arrives! I highly recommend the boutique to any brides to be looking for their special dress! xx
Laura from Coventry
on 25/08/2020
A lovely boutique with a lovely selection of dresses! Great sample sizes (especially if you're plus size) and lovely professional staff. I said yes to the dress here and didn't want to take it off! Even with COVID restrictions it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this boutique 5 stars and couldn't recommend enough! Thank you again.
Natasha Newton
on 08/08/2020
Thank you so much for your expert help and advice in choosing my dress. The shop is in a lovely location and is beautiful inside and out, I especially liked how it was set out with the mirrors already set to see yourself at all angles and the huge mirror at the end of the row of dresses is genius - being able to see how the dress looked and moved when walking and from further away really helped me make my decision. Madi is so lovely, builds a rapport instantly and makes you feel at ease whilst giving honest opinions. I felt the service was really professional and organised, as my type of wedding and dress preferences had been discussed beforehand, so styles had been thought of ahead of time. I always think it’s a good sign when shops are not ‘pushy’ for your business and I did not feel Madi was at all, which actually gave me more confidence and willingness to make my purchase at this shop. Thank you so much! Xx
Anonymous
on 31/07/2020
I knew the moment I entered the Bridal Boutique Warwickshire that this is where I wanted to buy my dress. I was so impressed by the professionalism and competency of Els, who immediately got a sense of what I was looking for, and pulled out dresses that I hadn’t even considered trying on. After just a couple of dresses, I knew that it was difficult to top Jesus Peiro. No matter how many other dresses and brands I tried, they didn’t come close to the feel of the fabric and quality of the material. I kept returning to the Bridal Boutique Warwickshire, and Madi was just so knowledgeable and helpful (as well as sweet, funny and very patient :)) – my experience with the Bridal Boutique Warwickshire was by far the best despite visiting several other bridal shops, including further afield. Madi went above and beyond to try different options and combinations, and won me over by being the only one to disagree with me – I instantly knew I could trust her! Today I chose my dress, and am so grateful for Madi’s help and advice throughout and in this process! She really is one of a kind!
Tania Hooper from Coventry
on 22/07/2020
From arrival I was greeted with a friendly face. Els was lovely and listened to my ‘journey so far’ to help me to find my perfect dress. Which I did!! Thank you!! She was professional and knowledgable about the dresses, recommending gowns yet not pushy. The boutique is beautifully set out and has sooo many amazing dresses. My request was a challenging one and as the 15th bridal shopping experience I was beginning to think I’d never get there. I can’t wait to go for my fitting!! Thanks again.
Sarah Elks
on 14/07/2020
The bridal boutique provided the most incredible experience in order to find my dream dress. Madi was absolutely amazing. Due to our appointment being cancelled at another shop, Madi created a last minute time for us to come the next day and provided outstanding customer service whilst adhering to all covid-19 policy guidelines. From the moment I stepped in I felt relaxed in the gorgeous boutique and Madi began to pull out dresses like she could read my mind for what I wanted. My sister and I had such an amazing morning and I would recommend this boutique to any bride to be. I am already excited to go back for an accessories appointment now that I have found my dress with them.
Clara Oates from Seattle, Washington
on 09/07/2020
I have had the most wonderful experience at The Bridal Boutique! Due to COVID-19, there were obvious restrictions made to ensure safety for not only staff but myself and my guest. I was and still am so impressed by how clean, sanitary and cautious the staff were throughout the appointment. Despite these restrictions I still had the amazing experience of trying on wedding dresses. I am so thankful for my experience at the Bridal Boutique, the staff are so caring, friendly and knowledgable! I truly felt cared for and understood about discussing my vision. And, I am SO excited to have found the dress of my dreams! THANK YOU!
Gemma Hirons from Coventry
on 27/06/2020
Maddie was so lovely , She made me feel very relaxed and was very honest when choosing the dresses I wanted to try on. I’m hoping to be back for THE one I loved :)
Sara Pugh from Manchester
on 17/03/2020
We had visited one boutique before visiting the bridal boutique and they were worlds apart. The dresses were of such fantastic quality and price, the customer service was genuine and you immediately felt relaxed and at home. We were offered tea, coffee or fizz (we opted for fizz) which made the experience even more special and exciting. I’d definitely recommend bridal boutique and was so happy with our appointment. We found the dress! To top that off I don’t live locally, so all future fittings and communication is tailored to my travel, which is really thoughtful
Lauren
on 06/11/2019
After having a baby, and not feeling great about myself, I was hoping that trying wedding dresses on a little earlier than needed would help. I didn’t get this feeling at other boutiques yet here I certainly did. Madi was so friendly and honest!! Would did suit and also what didn’t, which just so happened to help me find the perfect dress! Thank you so much for all your help, seems like such a long time away now, but I cannot wait to wear it!!
Julie Horbus from Winchester
on 29/09/2019
I had a lovely experience at The Bridal Boutique, they didn't stock the dress I wanted try but Madi went out of her way to get it in for me which I have purchased. Very very happy bride!
Agnieszka from Stratford Upon Avon
on 02/09/2019
I had very good time trying different dresses and searching for the perfect one. Maddi was very helpful and she listened to my ideas and wishes. Very good bridal shop with many beautiful dresses.
Anonymous
on 25/08/2019
Your store was absolutely idyllic and with the perfect number of dresses to sample, with plenty of choice in terms of style, silhouette, fabrics etc. The lady who ran my appointment (I can’t remember what her name was, I’m so sorry!) was really lovely. She listened to what I wanted and pulled dresses that she thought would suit me and my style - she nailed it! I’ve come away with my head filled with lovely dresses and she certainly helped me narrow down my options. Thank you!
Natalie from Solihull
on 19/08/2019
The Bridal Boutique was the first dress shop I went to and I immediately new I would find my dream dress. The service was amazing, they were so accommodating to me and my bridal party, and they were so knowledgable!! Would highly recommend!!