Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Chloe from Sussex
on 11/06/2022
I had an amazing experience. They made me feel super comfortable and didn't rush me at all. I'm so happy I found my dress here!
Hannah from Birmingham
on 21/05/2022
After having been to probably 7 different bridal shops and trying on maybe 20 dresses, I was starting to feel disheartened and that I was running out of time. I had the best experience by far at the Bridal Boutique. The selection of dresses was just to my taste with the Jesus Peiro collection, and Madi was able to tap in to my vision early on, also encouraging me when I tried on something a bit out of my comfort zone!! I will be buying my dress from the Bridal Boutique- just working to agree some final details! Would definitely recommend xx
Anouska from Ullenhall
on 20/05/2022
Thank you for such a fantastic experience. You made an over whelming experience feel extremely calm and fun. You got to know me and found the perfect dress. You were extremely accommodating with my 4 month old too :)
Gabriella Anne Smith-Carrington from Henley
on 14/05/2022
Just flawless from the start to the end of our appointment, something i thought would be super stressful ended up being one of the easiest decisions i’ve ever made with the greatest help. first one i tried on it was THE ONE! THANK YOU!
Lucy from Hockley Heath
on 05/05/2022
A really gorgeous bridal shop with very beautiful dresses. Maddie helped me a lot with her guidance and advice. Unfortunately my dream dress wasn’t found on that day but I would 100% recommend a visit to other brides.
Charlie Whetton from North London
on 05/04/2022
The team at The Bridal Boutique are nothing more than amazing, had a lot of fun with Maddie - she even ended up picking out my dress :) I'd recommend them in a heart beat!
Louise Boraston from West Midlands
on 14/03/2022
Absolutely fantastic customer service we had such a lovely day choosing my daughters wedding dress.
Chloe Lansbury from Hagley
on 12/02/2022
So friendly and caring! I was extremely comfortable at the shop and the girls had lovely suggestions too for me, thank you!
Sophie from Loughborough
on 01/02/2022
I had a fantastic experience at Bridal Boutique Warwickshire. Firstly it is the cutest little shop - intimate, cosy and gorgeous decor! Out of all the shops we went to it had the highest quality fabrics that were so flattering, and Madi only works with designers that can customise the dresses to meet your requirements. Madi was so lovely and supportive, made me feel so comfortable and I didn’t feel rushed at all. I would 100% recommend going here to find your dress :)
Anonymous
on 30/01/2022
I could not recommend the Bridal Boutique enough!!! Madelaine was absolutely fantastic and completely understood what I wanted. She was genuinely so kind and patient and didn’t make me feel at all self conscious like other places I’ve visited! She was also so knowledgable about the entire dressmaking process which has left me with peace of mind. I knew exactly the dress I wanted to try on and I didn’t feel at all pressured to try on any other styles that wouldn’t suit me. Thank you Madelaine :)
Millie from Rugby
on 29/01/2022
I had the best experience at the bridal boutique. Madi made me feel so comfortable and well looked after - not only throughout the appointment but also through email exchanges before and after. She welcomed all my thoughts and Ideas and ran with them! She even made extra enquiries for me when I was considering bespoke options. She gave honest opinions which I was grateful for. Im so happy I bought my dress from the bridal boutique, get there whilst you can!
Lucy from Stratford upon Avon
on 28/01/2022
My visit to The Bridal Boutique was amazing! Madi and her colleague were just perfect and made my mum and I feel so welcome, comfortable, special and excited! They were great at finding out what I did or didn't like about particular dresses so they could advise on what to try next...just what you need. I highly recommend them and can't wait to have more visits to perfect my dress and bridal look :)
Lucy Harper from Henley in Arden
on 11/01/2022
Fantastic! I had a brilliant time trying dresses on, I felt that, my wants and needs for a dress was met and understood, I didn’t feel pressured into anything and the whole experience was extremely enjoyable. It’s given me lots of food for thought in my wedding dress search process.
Jamie from Southam
on 27/11/2021
I was nervous about wedding dress shopping no feeling confident, which made me cancel coming the first time, and just brought a dress online which I grow to dislike. I felt so comfortable, had an amazing experience. I found my dream dress which I can’t thank you enough for. My constant messaging back and forth was no issue either up to this appointment. I would highly recommend. More than 5 star experience thank you so much for everything, look forward to collecting my dress when it arrives xx
Laura Mansbridge from London
on 03/11/2021
A fab experience at The Bridal Boutique along! We loved it and it all felt relaxed and exciting, as it should be! Thanks Madi. x
Melissa from Birmingham
on 31/10/2021
Amazing! My mom and I were made feel so comfortable and you made what is already a special day feel even lovelier! The service could not have been better, it felt like a day with a (very knowledgeable) friend we were so relaxed! Wonderful selection of dresses! So glad I found my dress with you!
Amelia
on 30/10/2021
Could not have asked for a better experience! Madi was so welcoming and warm, I felt in very safe hands. I had been worried that I would feel pressurised or not listened to but that was not the case at all! I felt like Madi instantly understood what I was after and could not have been more helpful and lovely.
Rebecca Pearson
on 24/10/2021
I had THE BEST experience at the bridal boutique in Warwick! It was the first shop I went to after getting engaged and I couldn't have been happier. I tried on 6 dresses and didn't feel rushed at all or forced into making a choice. I have actually ordered my dress from here because I found THE dress! When I went back to have my fitting and make my final decision I received a lovely Polaroid photo of myself and the ladies in my family that I will keep forever. I can't wait for my dress to arrive!
Erin from West Midlands
on 23/10/2021
My experience at the Bridal Boutique was amazing. After numerous underwhelming trips to other stores I couldn’t have been happier with the service I received here. The staff are so knowledgeable and kind, they listened to my vision and nothing was too much bother. They made me feel at ease and confident and I’m so happy with the dress they helped me find. They made the experience memorable and personable and sent me away with a lovely little gift. THANK YOU GIRLS xxx
Laura Wilson
on 23/10/2021
For my first wedding dress appointment, I had no idea what to expect. But I was made to feel at ease straight away and Madi made me feel so special and really got to know what I wanted. She had a genuine interest in how me and my fiancé got together which was so lovely and she clearly loves what she does! I couldn't have had a better experience and I cannot wait to see my dress again!
Daisy Holmes from Birmingham
on 28/09/2021
https://www.facebook.com/61402783/posts/10104400748092955/ - as per my review :)
Millie Moore from Henley
on 24/09/2021
Amazing! First of all the shop itself is beautiful, so unique and special. When we arrived we were welcomed, offered a drink and put to ease. I was so grateful we were able to explore the wide range of beautiful dresses ourselves before I started trying them on. I was grateful Madi checked my budget early too. Speaking of which Madi was incredible. She made the effort to get to know me, my plans for the wedding and even my fiancé. She was constantly checking in with me and making sure I got the experience I wanted. She made what can be quite a daunting experience filled with laughter and fun! I sometimes get carried away with lots of ideas - like adding outrageous sleeves or adding daring splits to dresses. Madi embraced this and helped make them all possible. I felt I could ask her any questions. I can’t wait to come back!
Becky from Tamworth
on 22/09/2021
I cannot thank Hattie enough for helping me choose my wedding dress. The whole experience was so lovely and she was so attentive. Thank you The Bridal Boutique for making my experience so great and memorable.
Abbie Winters from Solihull
on 25/08/2021
I came in to browse with my mum and auntie, I felt so relaxed and wasn’t afraid or worried to share what I disliked which is super important. I had absolutely no intent on buying a dress just giving myself an idea of what I wanted. I ended up leaving and paying the deposit on the first dress I had tried on and also the veil. I didn’t feel any pressure at all to buy anything however when I did I was treated to a glass of fizz to celebrate saying yes to the dress. The boutique itself is beautiful. So personal and I loved the pampas decor !
Katie Lukeman from Knowle
on 12/08/2021
As soon as I stepped into The Bridal Boutique I knew this was the place I’d love to buy my wedding dress from. I went in not knowing what I wanted at all and after trying on a few dresses, I found the one. The variety of dresses in store is fab and I really do feel there is something for everyone here. They stock the most amazing designers - all of the dresses are just dreamy. Madi was so helpful and I know she’d have gone above and beyond to help me if needed. Her spirit is great and she is someone who will put a smile on your face and really feel at ease. She has all the information and advice you need and I was able to leave with zero worries. I can’t wait to wear my beautiful dress in just two months time! Thank you so, so much Madi!
Jess from Solihull
on 12/08/2021
Hattie is truly amazing! She was so helpful and made us have the best experience. Such a beautiful selection of dresses, so happy I found mine. Thank you Bridal Boutique xx
Lauren Barnes from Coventry
on 08/08/2021
My friend recommended the Bridal Boutique to me and I’m SO glad I made an appointment! The boutique itself is beautiful and the range of dresses is amazing, much more modern and unique than any other dresses I had tried on. Madi is so knowledgeable and really listened to what I want, and it didn’t take long for her to pull out the perfect dress for me (despite me having no idea what I wanted!) She was so friendly, caring and made the whole experience memorable with her special personal touches. Me and my family left the appointment completely buzzing with excitement! Thank you for the most amazing experience and finding my dream dress. Every bride to be needs to come to you!! xx
Kat from London
on 26/07/2021
A wonderful experience in Madi's beautiful Bridal Boutique finding 'the one' - the service was second to none and range of dresses just beautiful.
Harriet from Surrey
on 21/07/2021
I visited the store twice, both Madi and Hattie were incredibly helpful, offering advice but just the right amount that let me make my own decisions. Loved the store, the variety of dresses and the options of ordering different fabrics, styles, designs. I visited a few different bridal boutiques, but this was the best! Can't wait to wear my dress on my wedding day!
Charis Jardim
on 19/07/2021
What a wonderful experience! I consider myself to be a complete Bride novice, I’ve never known the cut of a dress, or the best material to choose. From start to finish, I was made to feel at ease at the Bridal Boutique. I was completely overwhelmed when I arrived but I was guided through delicately and ended up finding the DREAM DRESS!! The lady who has looked after me so far deserves a pay rise!! She’s so fantastic. Charis xxx
Charley green from London
on 05/07/2021
Madi worked wonders! I was really not looking forward to trying on dresses but she made it very relaxed! Found the dress I wanted!
Becci Jones from Redditch
on 04/07/2021
I visited the Bridal Boutique with a view of buying my bridesmaids dresses for my 4 girls. From the minute we walked in, we were all made to feel at ease. The staff were helpful, friendly and honest which is what you want when purchasing 4 bridesmaid dresses. I found bridesmaid dress shopping very stressful from previous experiences with other shops but Bridal Boutique took the stress away from me. I wish I had gone there in the first place.
Grace
on 26/06/2021
I couldn’t recommend the Bridal Boutique more highly in helping me to find my dress. Madi was so welcoming and lovely to me and my guests, she made me feel really special. I look forward to going back to see the team when the dress is in and to get ready for my big day. Thank you to a gorgeous shop, team and especially gorgeous range of dresses x
Amelia from Henley in Arden
on 10/06/2021
The Bridal Boutique was my first experience of trying on wedding dresses and they were absolutely brilliant. They were fantastic at talking through their collections and making suggestions throughout the session. They have a beautiful range of dresses and I felt I really got to try on all different styles which they were more than happy to let me keep trying. I felt really relaxed and I’ve ended up choosing an amazing dress from there for my big day. They’ve been so accommodating at fitting me in for further trying on sessions before committing and I had the nicest time having my measurements taken and working out the details. I just can’t wait to see it again and thank you!
Lucy Ward
on 29/05/2021
I had such an amazing experience at the boutique yesterday. Madi was so friendly, warm & helpful & listened to everything I said I wanted, even when I realised I didn’t want that in the end! Thank you so much.
Laura Gough from Solihull
on 17/05/2021
What a wonderful boutique. Madi made me feel so special and showed a genuine interest in helping me find my dress. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Alexandra Halasz
on 09/05/2021
Thank you again for the wonderful time I had with you today. I’m so pleased and feeling excited about my wedding. I ordered today a gorgeous dress what suits me and the venue perfectly. Highly recommend this shop, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, they are there to help you to find your perfect one, no matters how confused you are. They are very patient. Definitely the shop every bride should go and experience.
Rebecca from London
on 30/04/2021
Through what has been a difficult year for the wedding industry, Maddie and her team have made the whole experience of finding my dream dress as exciting, fun and gorgeous as it should be. She reassured me on timings, booked me in even though it was a Sunday and communications throughout have been so consistent, friendly and supportive. I am so pleased I found my dress with the Bridal Boutique. Eeeek!
Elise husband from Henley
on 27/04/2021
Amazing service. Friendly, professional and just overall lovely. My first experience was perfect and I walked away with my wedding dress within 2 hours! Thankyou!!!
Katherine Page from Shirley
on 21/04/2021
Fantastic from start to finish. Maddie made the whole experience calming, personal and fun! She knew exactly what ideas I had, and the first dress I tried on was the one! Thank you Maddie for such a wonderful afternoon with you.
Dawn adams from Birmingham
on 17/02/2021
I have driven past this shop for years on my way to work and so when I got engaged, knew it would be a shop to visit. However, exceeded expectations- it was the first shop I visited and although I looked at other shops, found myself comparing others to the unique dresses I tried on in Henley. Madi is really patient and not pushy at all. She has a beautiful selection of dresses that were different and unique - I didn’t find anything similar to my selected dress in other shops. Highly recommend
Jess from Warwick
on 13/12/2020
I had the absolute best time during my appointment. I really had no idea what to expect, or what I wanted, but Madi made me feel at ease immediately and helped me narrow the dresses down! Still torn between 2 beautiful dresses, but can’t wait to come back and try them on again! Thank you so much for all of your help. Would fully recommend to anyone, for the huge variety of styles and the fantastic service!
Rebekah Ward
on 11/12/2020
From the moment you step foot in the beautiful boutique, Madi is so warm and welcoming which instantly puts you at ease. Whilst I had no idea really what I wanted, nothing was to much for Madi. She walked me through the most beautiful dresses, recommending styles I would never of thought of trying. Even with Covid and masks she still made this experience feel super special for both me and my mum. I walked away with the perfect dress ordered and can't wait to go back to try it on again! Thank you x
Olivia-Fayne from Leeds
on 06/12/2020
Had a great experience! Madi was so lovely, bought my dress and absolutely can’t wait to wear it on my big day! Great service felt so beautiful and so comfortable! Thank you so much!
Jo Bishop from Henley in Arden
on 29/10/2020
Madi was amazing, I arrived to my appointment with no idea of what I was looking for and with only 10 weeks to go until the day!! I was able to try lots of different styles and with Madi’s expertise I found THE DRESS. So thank you for such a fun and relaxed experience x
Charlotte Copson from Warwickshire
on 29/10/2020
Wonderful experience - the staff were so knowledgeable about how to tweak parts of the dress to suit me / get it exactly how I wanted. All of their suggestions worked brilliantly.
Gracie from Solihull
on 24/10/2020
Super helpful, lovely ladies and very accommodating. Will be recommending to all my friends.
Laura Holman from Solihull
on 19/10/2020
Fab service and lovely ladies. Not pushy in the slightest, no pressure, just a nice relaxed environment. Found my perfect dress and fell in love with it. Gorgeous dresses in a gorgeous building. Would highly recommend.
Cora Congdon from Normanton-on-Trent, Newark
on 28/09/2020
Thank you Madi for such an incredible experience. I found The Bridal Boutique as they were one of the stockists of a designer I was interested in. The range of dresses are absolutely stunning! Madi has a special power to put you at ease, as a first timer I was nervous and anxious, but Madi soon dispelled those feelings and made the whole experience so much fun and made me feel like an absolute Queen! What I have really valued is Madi's willingness to talk through all the minute details with me after my appointment, to help me realise "the one" was the one in disguise and her creative eye helped me to tweak the design to absolute perfection. She gave me honest advise and was herself invested and excited by the changes we were making. With endless patience to retry various elements to ensure I was 100% happy with the final design. I cannot wait to see our beautiful creation and more importantly to wear it!
Sarah West from Wellesbourne
on 27/09/2020
I have been to several bridal shops in the past few months and this was by far the most enjoyable experience. The shop itself is lovely and the owner is extremely professional. She is amazing at advising you without persuading you one way or the other. The COVID precautions are well explained and adhered to. Communication has been fantastic. Thank you so much for such a lovely experience.