Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Charlotte from Evesham
on 27/11/2018
You have hugely helped me out of my stressful situation where we didn’t have bridesmaid dresses 4 weeks before the wedding (not our fault!) and you helped me source the same dress at another shop so both bridesmaid are matching. I cannot thank you enough!
Rebecca Greenway from Solihull
on 15/11/2018
Amazing Bridal Boutique. Just brilliant. I've visited quite a few locally and none of them come close to Madi for the exceptional service and warm welcome. You don't feel rushed or pressured to make a decision like in some bridal shops. Nothing was too much trouble for Madi. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend going to this shop - make it your first port of call.
Vee from Henley-on-Thames
on 15/11/2018
This was my first dress shopping visit and was a bit nervous about how it would go and whether I'd like any of the dresses I had in mind for a try-on. Madi and her team were extremely welcoming and made my visit a fun, stress free experience. This boutique stocks some amazing dresses and I ended up finding my dream dress from there! My mum lives abroad and wasn't able to be there in person, but I was able to FaceTime her to show the dress... Lots of happy tears were shed. :') Thank you so much for accommodating that! All in all couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you for making my day amazing!
Katie from London
on 13/11/2018
I had an amazing time and found a fantastic dress thanks to Maddy. I would recommend this store to every bride.
Virginia Shaw from Solihull
on 04/11/2018
Very helpful and patient!
Harriet Skelcher from Stratford upon Avon
on 04/11/2018
I wish I could give more than 5*!! Ellse was fantastic! She made my afternoon wonderful and really listened to what I wanted in my dress. She built on my ideas and made suggestions both based on my shape and style. I cannot recommend this wonderful Bridal shop enough
Tegan from Warwickshire
on 31/10/2018
I had an amazing experience at The Bridal Boutique this week. Not only did I find my dream dress but the whole experience was fantastic for me and my entourage! Annabelle was looking after us and she was so lovely and attentive! I would definitely recommend the Bridal shop to anyone! Thank you!!
Charlotte Holland
on 14/10/2018
Madi and the team at The Bridal Boutique are fantastic. The Bridal Boutique was only the second store I visited and as soon as I stepped in I new I would not need to go anywhere else. I had a pretty clear idea on what kind of style I wanted for my wedding dress, Madi completely got this and put together the most perfect gown for me! Separates are the way to go!! The service was impeccable, my mum and I had the most magical experience in store and cannot thank Madi enough for that. The collection of dresses are stunning and I would 100% recommend a visit for any bride to be.
Kat from Wellesbourne
on 19/09/2018
Felt very welcome as soon as we walked through the door. Annabelle was very patient and tried to find me the perfect dress within my budget. It all feels very real now!
Catherine from Henley-in-Arden
on 11/09/2018
I have just bought my wedding dress from The Bridal Boutique and I was so impressed by all the staff there. Very professional but also put me at ease from the start. The assistant who helped me clearly knew what she was talking about and thought outside the box to help me find the perfect dress! Thank you so much!
Emma from Warwick
on 09/09/2018
Made me feel really comfortable and excited to try lots of different styles on. It was my first appointment so was a bit nervous!
Sara from North Wales
on 05/09/2018
From the dress room to the private dressing room with full length mirrors, the sofa for your family and bridesmaids to sit back and relax on with a glass of fizz and the little books about being a bride, this boutique topped off a day of bridal dress shopping. Bonus - I found my dress there! Many thanks to The Bridal Boutique team!
Gemma
on 27/08/2018
I had a brilliant experience at The Bridal Boutique and would highly recommend it! I had been finding it really difficult to find the right dress and have visited about 10 bridal shops - The Bridal Boutique was my favourite of them all! The shop itself is gorgeous and Els was so helpful in helping me find my dress, suggesting which accessories would work well with it and answering any questions I had. Els made me feel completely at ease and I didn't feel pressured or rushed at any point. I'm so pleased to have found my dress in The Bridal Boutique and am already looking forward to returning for the fittings! Thank you Els! x
Lenka Otavova from The Bridal Boutique Warwickshire
on 21/08/2018
The whole experience I had was brilliant. I was planning to try on just one dress seen online and end up trying 8 dresses of all sorts of styles just to make sure my dress is the "one". Overall a very good experience. I felt very pampered, my family loved it and it's such a beautiful location. Looking forward to going back!
Laura Miller from Abu Dhabi
on 09/08/2018
Amazing experience in every way. This was the first boutique I went to and there was no need to visit any other. A very helpful and personable experience, Madi knew exactly what would work for me. It was great fun trying on the dresses and matching with accessories. I am so glad I bought the perfect dress from here.
Rosie McMulkin from Rugeley
on 28/07/2018
Really helpful and lovely down to Earth assistant. Helped me find my perfect dress that I didn’t even know I was looking for! And also helped me to customise it just perfectly. The whole day was just amazing!
Lucy Aston-Davies from Studley
on 26/07/2018
Thank you for being so amazingly understanding, honest and patient during my bridal appointment! I’m so pleased you were able to help me find the one and I can’t wait for my dress to be made so I can wear it again. Highly recommend your gorgeous boutique and genuine service!
Magalena from Nuneaton
on 25/07/2018
Thank you for everything. I’m really grateful with your help. Very happy Bride:)
Sophie long
on 25/07/2018
Can't thank madi an her team enough for helping me chose the right dress- she was very patient with me after trying on half the shop- can't recommend them enough
Katie from Warwick
on 02/07/2018
Absolutely amazing experience felt comfortable relaxed no pressure at all. Loved every minute of it.
Claire from Warwickshire
on 24/06/2018
What a fantastic experience at The Bridal Boutique. Maddy knew exactly how to put me at ease, just the two of us in her gorgeous shop. We studied the rails of dresses, selected five, and she gave me honest opinions on them all (over a lovely cup of tea!). Lots to think about now as it opened my eyes to what I can have.
Hannah from Birmingham
on 14/06/2018
Lovely service and shop, would highly recommend! Bella made me feel very comfortable and was so helpful! Thank you!
Rachel from Stratford-Upon-Avon
on 13/06/2018
Beautiful bridal salon that out you at ease and put getting your dream dress above all. Thank you for making my day so special, with a huge thanks to vex for helping me settle my nerves!
Hannah from Wythall
on 07/06/2018
Absolutely loved my visit to the bridal boutique.madeline was sooo lovely and extremely helpful.didnt feel rushed and loved the dresses
Angela from Warwick
on 05/06/2018
Despite leaving getting my dress late Bella was very positive and made great suggestions. She even called in Abi (seamstress) to see if what I had as an idea was achievable. Nothing was too much trouble and I have no hesitation in recommending.
Nadia Majeed from Coventry
on 23/05/2018
I had an excellent experience at the boutique. Madi was warm and friendly and made me feel very comfortable despite having to get undressed in front of her multiple times! It was a pleasure to come to my appointment and I was happy to have bought my dress there. I look forward to coming back to collect my dress when it arrives!
Carrie Blake from Henley in Arden
on 15/05/2018
Amazing experience the girls were fabulous nothing was too much trouble very professional and very friendly too which put me at my ease . I found my perfect dress and it was something they brought out for me to try on they had listened to what I wanted in every way . Fabulous ladies ,would definitely recommend going there
Charlotte Colley from Solihull
on 10/05/2018
I cannot recommend highly enough The Bridal Boutique Warwickshire! Madi was a star, she made me feel at ease and made the experience so memorable. The boutique is a beautiful setting and the dresses are just stunning - a challenge any bride not to find a dress they love here. So excited to visit again to collect my dress in September!
Anonymous from Henley-in-Arden
on 30/04/2018
We had a fantastic morning! All the girls were so lovely and El couldn’t of been more amazing! Very helpful caring and knowledgeable! All in all though a beautiful time and thank you so much for a lovely experience, we will be back X x
Jo Davies from Sheffield
on 29/04/2018
I had a wonderful morning shopping for my dress! Very friendly and accommodating of my family who’d come with me! Excellent advice and supportive throughout. Really enjoyable and the whole experience was very relaxed.
Rebecca wilson
on 08/04/2018
Brilliant friendly service - put me at ease straight away and helped me find my dream dress. Stunning designers and a lovely store with a personal feel.
Laura Croxford from Coventry
on 17/03/2018
Visited with my MoH and mum. Customer service was superb. Madi knew exactly what dresses to pull out based on my figure and what I liked. I decided on a gorgeous Rosa Clara dress. Thank you
Liza forsyth from Leamington spa
on 16/03/2018
I found the perfect dress, thank you! A lovely shop and experience
Janet from Redditch
on 12/03/2018
Madi is just the best!!! Found my perfect wedding dress with no fuss, Madi makes you feel relaxed and at ease with no pressure. Highly recommend 'The Bridal Boutique'
Ruby Culver from Solihull
on 13/02/2018
Madi and the girls at the boutique were just amazing, before I even stepped foot in the shop they had made every effort to understand exactly what I wanted- in fact they knew better than myself as when the day of my appointment came they had picked out THE dress already. When I tried on the dress I knew it was the one and felt amazing. Thank you so much for everything! :)
lynne Hawkesworth from Birmingham
on 08/02/2018
Perfect Service, really welcoming and knowledgeable. Found the perfect dress, thank you!
Hannah Nevin
on 04/02/2018
Absolutely fantastic experience! A beautiful shop with such a great range. The staff were so accommodating and completely understood my needs, picking something for me I would have never thought of for myself! Thank you x
Emma
on 04/02/2018
I had such a lovely experience and everyone there was so lovely. Thanks you!!
Jenny Harrison from Warwickshire
on 03/02/2018
A wonderful experience. Madi made the whole occasion very special and knew exactly the style of dress I was looking for and had plenty of beautiful dresses to choose from. I am now an extremely excited bride-to-be, with the most exquisite bridal gown. Thanks to Madi and her expertise.
Matilda Lomas from Isle of Harris
on 29/01/2018
A lovely welcoming feeling from the moment we stepped into the cosy boutique. Madi picked out just what I liked - despite having a long list of things I did or didn't want! - and all were just gorgeous, in immaculate condition and I felt at ease trying them on. It was magical when I found *the one* and my family were very comfy and well looked after throughout the appointment. I found the perfect matching veil too, and Madi was just lovely. THANK YOU!
Emily Ford from Solihull
on 28/01/2018
I was quite nervous before going to the Bridal Boutiques as it was my first shop, but Madi completely put my mind at ease. She was very helpful, kind & made looking for my dress a fun experience.
Abby Twiselton from Gloucester
on 28/01/2018
Maddie was ever so welcoming into the boutique and I had a great experience trying on wedding dresses, with the help and support needed to make decisions. It’s a lovely place, where you instantly feel comfortable and at home. I am going back for another viewing in March and I can’t wait already!!
Elaine Mackay from Leamington Spa
on 26/01/2018
Enjoyable and fun appointment - some wonderful dresses to choose from with lots of variety. Very happy to have found my perfect dress :)
Alex Gay from Henley in Arden
on 15/01/2018
Since I was a little girl I yearned to go into this bridal shop and when the time came it was all I expected and more! The shop allows for plenty of privacy whilst trying on dresses, and lots of different styles of dresses to try on. Dawn gave great advice and help on dressing and styling the dresses helping me find my perfect dress. Thank you!
Aimee from Redditch
on 28/11/2017
By far the most amazing and relaxing experience of trying to find the perfect dress. The shop is just simply stunning and elegant, with loads of different styles to chose from! Dawn made me feel so comfortable, helping me pick several different dresses and made it so much fun narrowing it down to the PERFECT dress. I can not wait to go back with my bridesmaids and try it on again and see the ladies. Thank you so much!
Aimee Pulis from Alcester
on 28/11/2017
Fantastic team of lovely people who have made my dreams come true! I love my dress and it'll be uniquely mine: made to measure and with my chosen alterations. I can't wait to wear it on our big day!
Wendy Moss from Kenilworth
on 25/11/2017
It was a lovely experience. This was the 3rd bridal outlet I’d visited and I found my dress here. The whole experience was relaxed, warm friendly and comfortable. There was plenty of space in the carpeted dressing area for changing and to walk outside to view the dress with my family. I had been nervous about searching for a dress as an older bride but I needn’t have worried as I felt just like any other prospective bride. Thank you so much!
Keighley from Solihull
on 13/11/2017
I was so nervous about the dress experience!! But instantly from the moment Maddie opened the door I felt comfortable, the warmth from her made me free at ease! The dress selection is unbelievably beautiful!! Loved the very personal experience!
Lyndsey from Henley-in-Arden
on 10/11/2017
What can I say... this boutique is gorgeous! Annabelle was absolutely fantastic, she let me try on many dresses and I found my dream dress at the Trunk show, which I totally fell in love with, and I didn't want to take it off! I felt very comfortable and it was truly a magical experience going into the Bridal Boutique in Henley-in-Arden. I would definitely recommend brides to go and try on the beautiful dresses there! Thank you Annabelle and Madi xx
Hannah Edwards from Solihull
on 05/11/2017
Dawn was great, it was lovely having the place to ourselves and having two rooms to walk between, my bridesmaids loved the chocolates!