Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 11 reviews
 
Courtney New from Mckenzie, TN
on 03/31/2018
They went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me find the perfect dress. They listened to every word i said and made my dream dress possible, not to mention they are the sweetest people! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Morganne
on 02/20/2018
Incredible staff!!!! Christian, Michelle and Delaney help me secure my dream gown!!
Kati from Clarksville, Tennessee
on 01/08/2018
I had such an amazing experience! I came from out of town since my future sister-in-law found her dress her and loved her experience. Everyone was so pleasant and welcoming. I even said yes to the dress! Will definitely be coming back for any extras I need and I definitely recommend this place for any bride to be!!!
Alexis
on 12/21/2017
I randomly decided to try out your boutique (almost a year and a half advance of my wedding) because you had the 50% off sale. I honestly didn't think I'd find THE dress at my first EVER wedding gown shopping experience. But I was highly and pleasantly surprised. I went in "knowing" what I wanted, and was proved wrong. It was amazing! The atmosphere was fun, the store is beautifully set up, the gowns are gorgeous, the staff was wonderful, and I found my dream dress! Can't wait to be back to look for bridesmaids dresses as well! Thank you so so much! ??
Shelby
on 12/04/2017
Absolutely amazing! We ended up having the whole salon to ourselves and the girls that worked with us made everything seamless and fun. They made sure I got to have the first opinion and made me feel special. Everyone that came with me really enjoyed our visit. This was my first and last time trying on wedding dresses!
Miranda Barker from Dresden, TN
on 11/28/2017
I would recommend Brandi Michelle’s Bridal Boutique to anyone! I was blown away with my experience and how helpful and nice everyone was!
Anonymous
on 10/16/2017
I had a great experience shopping at Brandi Michelle's! Everyone was professional, courteous, and very accommodating. I cannot say enough good things about this store and everyone who helped me!
Amy Myers from Troy, TN
on 10/04/2017
A huge thank you to Michelle and her staff for giving us the big city experience locally with small town convenience. Much appreciation for making my daughter's bridal experience so special.
Brittany Barnett
on 09/29/2017
What an awesome place! I've been dying to come here since you guys opened. I didn't really have a reason to come, until recently! I knew what I wanted and the ladies at Brandi Michelle's helped me find just that. I can't wait to get married in my dream dress.
Laurie Alexander
on 09/22/2017
Great customer service and they helped me find the perfect dress!
Lindsey from Columbia
on 05/30/2017
We had a great experience! The lady who assisted us was very helpful and easy to talk to. Thank you for making a big part of our wedding decision so easy and fun!