Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ame Mccree-Hatcher from Ann Arbor
on 05/15/2017
I worked with Nikki yesterday and she was great! She was so personable and really care about accomedating me as the bride and my family that came with me.
Sarah Lentine from Saline
on 05/07/2017
Nikki was great! She was very helpful and patient
Maureen Rieschl from State Street Crossing
on 04/04/2017
Nikki was GREAT to work with. Bridal gowns were not something I was looking forward to shopping for. Not only did we find something I liked, but Nikki made the whole experience fun and comfortable. Will be back soon to look for my bridemaid (jr.) dress.
Anonymous from Ann Arbor.
on 04/04/2017
We had a wonderful experience here. Super helpful and vert nice. Nikki was great !!
Monica Vanstone from Saline.
on 04/03/2017
Chelsea was great to work with! She made me feel very comfortable and had great suggestions.
Stephanie Holland from Warren, MI
on 03/21/2017
I had a fantastic experience with White Arbor bridal. I am a pretty indecisive person and Chelsea helped me narrow down my choices by asking great questions. She made me feel comfortable and was patient with me. The prices of dresses in the store were incredibly reasonable, which made picking anything I liked a lot more fun to try on. I highly recommend this store and the staff!
Julie Gram from Dundee, MI
on 03/18/2017
Very nice bridal shop. I had been several other places and finally found the one I loved. I received personalized attention that went above and beyond. I even received a phone call and text to double check my order the next day before they completed the order! Thank you! :)
Anonymous
on 02/28/2017
Wonderful experience!
Julia Sanders
on 02/27/2017
Excellent service! Our consultant really understood what I was looking for, and the first dress she selected is the going to be the dress I choose! She was great, and friendly. The store was clean, and the dresses were affordable!
Brittney Brewster from Lansing
on 02/26/2017
Great expeeience. It was a very calm and inviting environment. The consultant listened to everything that I had in what type of dress I was looking for. I found my dress for my wedding day.
Anonymous
on 02/21/2017
Diane was wonderful! She pulled dresses that matched everything I wanted and found me a perfect dress that had every element I was looking for. She was kind and made me feel very comfortable and confident in my decision to "say yes to the dress"!
Amanda Stevens
on 02/20/2017
I had an absolutely amazing experience here. It was a very professional and lovely atmosphere. I had one bad and some not great experiences at other bridal shops but I felt completely comfortable here and enjoyed my time at the shop! I am very pleased with my experience as I have found my dress, well actually my son picked it out! They were also very patient with a over energetic four year old little boy! Thank you very much for all of your help.
Amy Lindblom from White Arbor Bridal Saline
on 02/19/2017
Chelsea was my consultant and she was incredible. She allowed me the chance to come back and show my mom the dress I loved and kept me sane while my mother drove me insane. I felt very welcome at White Arbor Bridal and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a wedding dress!
Amy Fenelon from Saline
on 02/07/2017
Wonderful experience! From the moment we walked in I felt welcome.
Kristyn Sturtz from Belleville
on 01/17/2017
I had a great experience at White Arbor Bridal! Chelsea was wonderful to work with and she was so helpful. I even found my dress!
Allison Rorrer from Saline
on 01/15/2017
Chelsea was wonderful to work with. She made me feel comfortable and helped to find dresses that I would like. I ended up falling in love with the first dress I tried on and purchased it that day.
Kaitlin Fry from Saline
on 01/15/2017
This was my first time looking at dresses and I had a great time. I tried on about 8 or 9 dresses and Chelsea made sure to narrow my choices each time I liked or did not like something about the previous one. I ended up finding a dress I loved and was told I could alter it a bit and make it exactly how I envisioned. Great friendly staff and a fun environment!
Terry Owens from Clarklake, MI
on 01/12/2017
They were very attentive and helpful to my needs and helped me find the perfect dress! I would definitely recommend them to future brides to be!
Kori Snow from Saline
on 12/11/2016
Very personalized service. Melissa helped me to come to my own decision- not an easy task!
Samantha Homrich from Saline
on 12/10/2016
I want thank you for all your help and ideas. I am so happy I have my dress from your bridal shop.
Kaitlin Miller from Toledo
on 12/04/2016
Melissa was very helpful and encouraging. My dress was the first one I tried on. It was a great experience.
Rebecca Stallard
on 11/27/2016
This was the absolute best service I've ever had! They took there time and made sure it was a great experience for me and it was so amazing!!! I said yes to the dress!!!
Alexis Williamson from Ypsilanti, MI
on 11/25/2016
I'd recommend White Arbor to anyone. I went in with a particular style in mind and found the dress of my dreams! They were very accommodating and respectful of the budget I wanted to stick to. I happened to be in a rush and they were so great making sure my mother and bridesmaid got to see me in it, taking my measurements and getting it ordered so I could be on my way. 5 well deserved stars!
Anonymous
on 11/21/2016
Melissa is an amazing, caring and welcoming sales person. I loved the collection. I cannot say enough about this place.
Valerie Palmer from Saline, MI
on 11/15/2016
Amazing assistance! Diana was very helpful and I really enjoyed working with her!
Aimee Russeau
on 11/14/2016
Such great service. Patience with me while making the decision and listening to what I wanted made the process so easy and non stressful. I was so happy with my experience.
Jessica Bohnenkamp
on 11/12/2016
I had a great experience with Melissa at the store on Thursday. She gave us her undivided attention and was very helpful in narrowing down styles of dresses that I like!
Julia Yousif from Holly, mi
on 11/08/2016
Melissa was AMAZING. She knew she had the perfect dress as soon as I told her what I wanted. And it was perfect!
Bailey Setzler from Monroe, MI
on 10/22/2016
I had an unconventional request that the staff was incredibly helpful with! Thank you so much for seeing my vision and making it a reality!
Rose Carpenter from Saline
on 10/18/2016
My sales consultant was very kind and had some great suggestions. She was focused on finding me the right dress.
Kellen Craig from Saline, MI
on 10/16/2016
White Arbor of Saline was very flexible with appointment times, I called the morning we wanted to stop in and they managed to fit us in. Friendly and helpful! Our consultant knew exactly what she was doing and picked out dresses that looked stunning on me. She was not pushy as some sales consultants are and genuinely cared about my interests and taste in dresses. Very satisfied with White Arbor.
Anonymous from Saline, mi
on 10/15/2016
This by far was the best experience I have had with trying on dresses, she took great care of me thanks so much!!
Teresa Stewart from Saline, MI
on 10/11/2016
Thank you for your kindness and hospitality!! I was new to Saline and didn't know the area. I met these ladies at a bridal show in Novi and was warmly welcomed to the store! I needed to adjust my appt and they were happy to make that change for me. I felt comfortable, happy, and beautiful! The store is organized so well and the dresses were beautiful!! They carry such a variety, to meet any price range too!
Mehgan Ott from Ann Arbor, MI
on 10/04/2016
Every single staff member was so accommodating and sweet! I found my dress thru my consultant helping pull off styles that I wanted on my wedding day-romantic, unique and lace! I had the beautiful crying, omg this is my dress moment! I said yes to the dress 5-6 dresses in! They have an amazing eye for detail, amazing communication and fun atmosphere! Thank you so much!!!
Anne Stern from Ann Arbor, MI
on 10/03/2016
I had the BEST experience at White Arbor Bridal. They went above and beyond to meet my scheduling needs, everyone was incredibly nice and helpful, and I was able to find my dream wedding dress. All of their dresses are beautiful and affordable. Couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience.
Anne Mitzel from Milan, MI
on 09/08/2016
Staff was friendly, welcoming, and efficient, with no high pressure sales pitch. I really valued Diana's experience and advice on the various dresses I tried on, and she was also responsive to my preferences and opinions. Overall an enjoyable and memorable experience!
Robin LaGrand from Saline, MI
on 09/02/2016
Diana and her associate were amazing to work with! They were able to help me narrow down what styles and dress components I liked, and which I loved! The store was nice and spacious, with hundreds of options. I have many friends getting married in the next year and I will make sure to recommend White Arbor Bridal.
Amanda Martinez from Howell
on 08/04/2016
I had such an amazing experience at White Arbor Bridal. Diana was so helpful to narrow down what I wanted in a dress without pushing her opinions on me. A truly magical experience and I would recommend this place to everyone!
Melissa Woytovich
on 07/26/2016
Diana was great to work with! She listened to what I had in mind, was great with suggestions and feedback on dresses. I never felt rushed to make a decision and the process they took me through in finding the perfect dress really helped me make a decision and feel confident I was making the right decision.
Melissa
on 07/25/2016
The staff was very helpful and polite. Since it was my first time trying on dresses, Diana picked multiple styles for me to try on which was great! Overall myself and my guests had a great experience!
Emily from Adrian, MI
on 07/25/2016
Everyone at the store was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the dresses. I tried on quite a few and I never got a fuss from the associates or made it seem like I was wasting their time. It was a very lovely experience for my first time trying on dresses.
Lisa from Brighton, MI
on 07/23/2016
Darcy was very helpful and informative. She listened to what I was looking for and showed me multiple options. Even though White Arbor Bridal didn't have the exact dress I wanted to try on, she showed me a couple dresses similar so I could visualize the dress. She also showed me separates I could put together to create the dress I wanted as well. I really appreciated her time and assistance with me!
Anna from Saline
on 07/18/2016
I had a wonderful experience with Diana. She is very knowledgeable about wedding dresses and was able to identify my style and select dresses that looked amazing.
Deanna Vollano from Saline, MI
on 07/07/2016
White Arbor was the 3rd and final stop on my dress shopping day and I'm so glad we went! I thought I'd found my dress but when I started trying on gowns here I had to reconsider. Darcy was lovely to have helping me! She noticed what I liked and pulled dresses other than the ones I had chosen, and thank goodness she did because I found my perfect dress! Just like on tv, I ended up with a dress that was not at all like the ones I'd been pinning on my Pinterest board. You truly don't know what will accentuate your assets best until you try the dresses on. I appreciate Darcy's knowledge and experience, and patience! Thank you for making my experience a 5 star one!
Mica DeBolt from Ann Arbor
on 06/06/2016
I was so impressed with the one on one time I was able to get with the associate at the store. She was very helpful in describing which dresses were available within my price range and offered guidance in selecting various dresses in the styles I liked best. I found the dress I will be getting married in and I couldn't be happier!
Ashlee Brown from Saline MI
on 06/02/2016
I had a great experience coming to White Arbor Bridal. The ladies that work there were nice, and patient. They gave me a wonderful first experience. I would recommend them to anyone!
Kelcey Phillips
on 05/22/2016
Darcy was so helpful. I had no idea what I wanted and she was patient and helped me narrow down my choices. I couldn't have asked for a better consultant.
Stephanie Fabinski from Ypsilanti, MI
on 05/07/2016
I became aware of White Arbor Bridal at a bridal show. Everyone was very friendly and helpful with questions. I decided to start my wedding dress shopping at this store, not really expecting to find the perfect dress for me at the first store I went to. But I said Yes to the Dress! Darcy was very professional and helpful on the whole process of finding a dress. There was no pressure what so ever to have to pick one. She had many suggestions and ideas, which made the whole bridal dress shopping experience easier than I thought it would be. I highly suggest White Arbor Bridal & Formals.
Anonymous
on 03/01/2016
Very helpful about styles and different alteration ideas! Went above and beyond to help me figure out different ways to prefer my dream dress.
Anonymous
on 02/27/2016
Very nice service and dress is in an affordable range. Carry lots of Stella York. Love it