Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Laura
on 07/21/2017
This bridal shop is beyond amazing. Nikki was very helpful and professional. I was dress shopping alone, so I needed others' opinions. Nikki and the other bridal attendant helped me with my decision, and I bought a dress that day.
Ellie Lovell from Ann Arbor
on 07/19/2017
My experience at White Arbor Bridal was better than anything I could have ever imagined it to be. My consultant took me out of my comfort zone and led me to the dream dress that I never knew I wanted. She talked me through so many details, gave advice, and even gave me a water when I was overwhelmed. I will recommend this Bridal salon to my friends for their future wedding dress shopping. I love my wedding dress and can't wait to show it to my Fiancé! Thank you!
Christina Bachis from Belleville
on 07/18/2017
Amazing! Thanks for the help! Niki made me feel comfortable and not pressed to make a decision.
Emily Blankenship from Ann Arbor, MI
on 07/17/2017
Nikki was so helpful for my first wedding dress fitting. My mother and I had a great experience! Nikki paid great attention to my preferences and dislikes. She patient and attentive to detail. While I did not find "the one" on my first try, there definitely were so many great wedding dress options to choose from that were in line with what I envisioned for myself. I will definitely recommend this bridal salon to friends and family!
Anonymous
on 07/16/2017
Nikki was awesome! Very helpful, did not pressure me at all.
Sonia Hernandez from Saline
on 07/10/2017
My first time looking at wedding dresses & I had the best experience. Diane was so sweet & helpful & despite my opiniated guests she was so welcoming! I can't believe I found my dress the first time looking for one & I would do it all over again with Diane at White Arbor!! So beyond pleased!
Ashley Enstad from South Lyon, MI
on 07/10/2017
I loved my shopping experience at White Arbor! Everyone was so polite and helpful, and I felt right at home finding the dress of my dreams! Diana took a look at the pictures I brought in, had me try on a few dresses, and then a few dresses later picked out The One for me that had every aspect I loved about the rest of the dresses! Even better, it was on sale and fit!!! I came home with my dream dress this weekend and can't wait to wear it <3
Katie Aucott
on 07/10/2017
I loved my experience trying on dresses with Nikki! She was fun and very helpful. She had a good sense of the styles of dress I liked, and helped me find a dress that I never even knew I would like, but ended up being my favorite!! I highly recommend visiting.
Anonymous from Ann Arbor
on 07/09/2017
Nikki was very helpful in finding my dress! Highly recommended.
Lisa Wilk
on 07/08/2017
Such a wonderful experience! A smaller bridal shop, but the selection of dresses is wonderful and better than any other places I've seen. Plus, their prices are very reasonable. On top of that, the customer service you receive from Nikki is absolutely wonderful! She's so helpful and patient, while really listening to what the bride wants. She also offers great suggestions throughout the process with no pressure. I would definitely recommend White Arbor to any family and friends in the future!
Natalie Brodie from White arbor
on 06/10/2017
I had a wonderful experience narrowing down my wedding dress options.
Ricci Killinen from Saline
on 06/07/2017
My visit went very well at White Arbor! As I was not ready to purchase my dress, the consultant still catered to all my needs! Overall I really enjoyed my experience here! She really listened to my requests and expectations and found so many beautiful dresses for me.
Nicole Salenbien from Saline
on 06/05/2017
White Arbor was such a great place to pick the dress of my dreams. I had not tried on dresses before and they were so patient helping me find what I loved. I never felt pressured or rushed and that was a great feeling. I would recommend them to anyone!
Ame Mccree-Hatcher from Ann Arbor
on 05/15/2017
I worked with Nikki yesterday and she was great! She was so personable and really care about accomedating me as the bride and my family that came with me.
Sarah Lentine from Saline
on 05/07/2017
Nikki was great! She was very helpful and patient
Maureen Rieschl from State Street Crossing
on 04/04/2017
Nikki was GREAT to work with. Bridal gowns were not something I was looking forward to shopping for. Not only did we find something I liked, but Nikki made the whole experience fun and comfortable. Will be back soon to look for my bridemaid (jr.) dress.
Anonymous from Ann Arbor.
on 04/04/2017
We had a wonderful experience here. Super helpful and vert nice. Nikki was great !!
Monica Vanstone from Saline.
on 04/03/2017
Chelsea was great to work with! She made me feel very comfortable and had great suggestions.
Stephanie Holland from Warren, MI
on 03/21/2017
I had a fantastic experience with White Arbor bridal. I am a pretty indecisive person and Chelsea helped me narrow down my choices by asking great questions. She made me feel comfortable and was patient with me. The prices of dresses in the store were incredibly reasonable, which made picking anything I liked a lot more fun to try on. I highly recommend this store and the staff!
Julie Gram from Dundee, MI
on 03/18/2017
Very nice bridal shop. I had been several other places and finally found the one I loved. I received personalized attention that went above and beyond. I even received a phone call and text to double check my order the next day before they completed the order! Thank you! :)
Anonymous
on 02/28/2017
Wonderful experience!
Julia Sanders
on 02/27/2017
Excellent service! Our consultant really understood what I was looking for, and the first dress she selected is the going to be the dress I choose! She was great, and friendly. The store was clean, and the dresses were affordable!
Brittney Brewster from Lansing
on 02/26/2017
Great expeeience. It was a very calm and inviting environment. The consultant listened to everything that I had in what type of dress I was looking for. I found my dress for my wedding day.
Anonymous
on 02/21/2017
Diane was wonderful! She pulled dresses that matched everything I wanted and found me a perfect dress that had every element I was looking for. She was kind and made me feel very comfortable and confident in my decision to "say yes to the dress"!
Amanda Stevens
on 02/20/2017
I had an absolutely amazing experience here. It was a very professional and lovely atmosphere. I had one bad and some not great experiences at other bridal shops but I felt completely comfortable here and enjoyed my time at the shop! I am very pleased with my experience as I have found my dress, well actually my son picked it out! They were also very patient with a over energetic four year old little boy! Thank you very much for all of your help.
Amy Lindblom from White Arbor Bridal Saline
on 02/19/2017
Chelsea was my consultant and she was incredible. She allowed me the chance to come back and show my mom the dress I loved and kept me sane while my mother drove me insane. I felt very welcome at White Arbor Bridal and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a wedding dress!
Amy Fenelon from Saline
on 02/07/2017
Wonderful experience! From the moment we walked in I felt welcome.
Kristyn Sturtz from Belleville
on 01/17/2017
I had a great experience at White Arbor Bridal! Chelsea was wonderful to work with and she was so helpful. I even found my dress!
Allison Rorrer from Saline
on 01/15/2017
Chelsea was wonderful to work with. She made me feel comfortable and helped to find dresses that I would like. I ended up falling in love with the first dress I tried on and purchased it that day.
Kaitlin Fry from Saline
on 01/15/2017
This was my first time looking at dresses and I had a great time. I tried on about 8 or 9 dresses and Chelsea made sure to narrow my choices each time I liked or did not like something about the previous one. I ended up finding a dress I loved and was told I could alter it a bit and make it exactly how I envisioned. Great friendly staff and a fun environment!
Terry Owens from Clarklake, MI
on 01/12/2017
They were very attentive and helpful to my needs and helped me find the perfect dress! I would definitely recommend them to future brides to be!
Kori Snow from Saline
on 12/11/2016
Very personalized service. Melissa helped me to come to my own decision- not an easy task!
Samantha Homrich from Saline
on 12/10/2016
I want thank you for all your help and ideas. I am so happy I have my dress from your bridal shop.
Kaitlin Miller from Toledo
on 12/04/2016
Melissa was very helpful and encouraging. My dress was the first one I tried on. It was a great experience.
Rebecca Stallard
on 11/27/2016
This was the absolute best service I've ever had! They took there time and made sure it was a great experience for me and it was so amazing!!! I said yes to the dress!!!
Alexis Williamson from Ypsilanti, MI
on 11/25/2016
I'd recommend White Arbor to anyone. I went in with a particular style in mind and found the dress of my dreams! They were very accommodating and respectful of the budget I wanted to stick to. I happened to be in a rush and they were so great making sure my mother and bridesmaid got to see me in it, taking my measurements and getting it ordered so I could be on my way. 5 well deserved stars!
Anonymous
on 11/21/2016
Melissa is an amazing, caring and welcoming sales person. I loved the collection. I cannot say enough about this place.
Valerie Palmer from Saline, MI
on 11/15/2016
Amazing assistance! Diana was very helpful and I really enjoyed working with her!
Aimee Russeau
on 11/14/2016
Such great service. Patience with me while making the decision and listening to what I wanted made the process so easy and non stressful. I was so happy with my experience.
Jessica Bohnenkamp
on 11/12/2016
I had a great experience with Melissa at the store on Thursday. She gave us her undivided attention and was very helpful in narrowing down styles of dresses that I like!
Julia Yousif from Holly, mi
on 11/08/2016
Melissa was AMAZING. She knew she had the perfect dress as soon as I told her what I wanted. And it was perfect!
Bailey Setzler from Monroe, MI
on 10/22/2016
I had an unconventional request that the staff was incredibly helpful with! Thank you so much for seeing my vision and making it a reality!
Rose Carpenter from Saline
on 10/18/2016
My sales consultant was very kind and had some great suggestions. She was focused on finding me the right dress.
Kellen Craig from Saline, MI
on 10/16/2016
White Arbor of Saline was very flexible with appointment times, I called the morning we wanted to stop in and they managed to fit us in. Friendly and helpful! Our consultant knew exactly what she was doing and picked out dresses that looked stunning on me. She was not pushy as some sales consultants are and genuinely cared about my interests and taste in dresses. Very satisfied with White Arbor.
Anonymous from Saline, mi
on 10/15/2016
This by far was the best experience I have had with trying on dresses, she took great care of me thanks so much!!
Teresa Stewart from Saline, MI
on 10/11/2016
Thank you for your kindness and hospitality!! I was new to Saline and didn't know the area. I met these ladies at a bridal show in Novi and was warmly welcomed to the store! I needed to adjust my appt and they were happy to make that change for me. I felt comfortable, happy, and beautiful! The store is organized so well and the dresses were beautiful!! They carry such a variety, to meet any price range too!
Mehgan Ott from Ann Arbor, MI
on 10/04/2016
Every single staff member was so accommodating and sweet! I found my dress thru my consultant helping pull off styles that I wanted on my wedding day-romantic, unique and lace! I had the beautiful crying, omg this is my dress moment! I said yes to the dress 5-6 dresses in! They have an amazing eye for detail, amazing communication and fun atmosphere! Thank you so much!!!
Anne Stern from Ann Arbor, MI
on 10/03/2016
I had the BEST experience at White Arbor Bridal. They went above and beyond to meet my scheduling needs, everyone was incredibly nice and helpful, and I was able to find my dream wedding dress. All of their dresses are beautiful and affordable. Couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience.
Anne Mitzel from Milan, MI
on 09/08/2016
Staff was friendly, welcoming, and efficient, with no high pressure sales pitch. I really valued Diana's experience and advice on the various dresses I tried on, and she was also responsive to my preferences and opinions. Overall an enjoyable and memorable experience!
Robin LaGrand from Saline, MI
on 09/02/2016
Diana and her associate were amazing to work with! They were able to help me narrow down what styles and dress components I liked, and which I loved! The store was nice and spacious, with hundreds of options. I have many friends getting married in the next year and I will make sure to recommend White Arbor Bridal.