Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Alexus Riggs from Westland mi
on 08/22/2019
Seriously they made me feel welcome. I suffer from severe anxiety and social anxiety and after the first 10 minutes if that it when by so smoothly. They are very welcoming and in such a good mood. They make the day amazing. I wasnt excpecting to find my dress but i did and in a very happy affordable place. Id recommend them to anyone.
Christina DeKoekkoek from Ann Arbor
on 08/22/2019
You could tell the goal was to help find the perfect dress and not to upsell you on something. After each dress she asked what you liked about it and disliked in order to find your match. Was a lovely experience.
Renee Conway from Ann Arbor
on 08/18/2019
White Arbor Bridal was amazing in helping me find my dream dress. They really listened to what my vision was and did everything they could to help me. They put so much thought and effort into the whole experience. They offered the perfect balance of help and ability to let me decide things on my own. They were efficient and organized, and I truly enjoyed my experience. I highly recommend.
Kathryn Titus from Saline
on 08/06/2019
I had a lot of fun. Jen was so helpful and nice she made me feel beautiful in every dress.
Anonymous
on 07/30/2019
Jen made dress shopping easy and fun. She was able to provide suggestions that we would not have considered. Great experience!
Sara Bonomo from Flat Rock
on 07/29/2019
All the dresses I tried on were beautiful! Such a great selection. Staff was amazing and super friendly and helpful. It was such an easy choice saying yes to the dress!
Megan Palmer from White Arbor Bridal
on 07/29/2019
I loved my appointment with Nikki! She was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Not only did she demystify the process, but helped me find THE dress.
Marlee Blaker from Saline
on 07/29/2019
Jen was amazing and made the experience so relaxing and fun! I loved every second.
Corrine Wolf from Ann Arbor
on 07/23/2019
White Arbor Bridal gave me the full bridal experience! Diana was phenomenal, she used her knowledge, experience and listened to me as a bride! She pulled every silhouette available, showing me all of my options, and by doing so... Allowing me to feel confident within my decision, no “what-ifs” and more importantly saying “yes to the dress!” I never felt pressured, if anything Diana actively listened to me, my likes/dislikes and making the appointment flow with ease and comfort! I couldn’t be more appreciative to White Arbor Bridal. Thank you for helping me find my dress, making me feel beautiful, confident and most importantly feel like A BRIDE! :) I cannot wait to walk down the aisle next year!
Carolin Janitz from Commerce Township
on 07/23/2019
Very friendly, patient and great people. I was with the owner. She is awesome. She listened and also gave me a little bit different styles but similar to what I wanted so i could compare. She gave me also time to decide because i had 4 dresses as my favorites. But at the end i found it and said yes to my dress :)
Jenny Fracassa from Ann Arbor
on 07/22/2019
I had an amazing experience with Nikki! She was so down to earth and knowledgeable which made me feel so comfortable! She truly gave me an amazing dress shopping experience. The owner was amazing as well, as she offered me tickets to an upcoming bridal show and informed me of all the trunk shows they are hosting. Would 10/10 recommend shopping at White Arbor!
Kate Chang from Saline, MI
on 07/18/2019
Nikki was very professional and she was spot on for the style that flatters my petite frame. The first dress I tried on that my mom approved which it doesn’t happen very often ;) Nikki also has so many good ideas for alterations and you can tell she is passionate about her work! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Amanda Marteney
on 07/13/2019
Thank you Jen for making wedding dress shopping enjoyable and something to remember. Before coming to White Arbor I had looked at dresses at a handful of places with no luck and left those places feeling unsure and like I was just another customer. As soon as I walked in the door to meet Jen I felt welcome and valued. She ensured me that it was MY time and didn’t blink an eye to how long I took or how many dresses I wanted to try on. Thank you!!!!
Anonymous
on 06/26/2019
I had a wonderful experience at White Arbor. My consultant was friendly, knowledgable, and really listened to what I had to say and made the experience very enjoyable! I would definitely recommend White Arbor to other soon-to-be Brides!
Mirranda Marcum
on 06/25/2019
Nikki helped me to find the perfect dress! I came in with a lot of hesitations because of previous shopping experiences. She treated all of us with such respect and class. She truly made dress shopping an amazing experience. Oh and I said yes to the dress!!
Kristen Denson from Commerce Twp, MI
on 06/24/2019
Nikki was FANTASTIC, knowledgeable, patient and such a pleasure to work with
Larissa Lertola from Ann Arbor
on 06/16/2019
My consultant Nikki was absolutely amazing! She heard my every want and need for my dress and my bridesmaids dresses. She pushed me out of my comfort zone and helped me find the dress of my dreams!
Kayla Walton from Marshall, MI
on 06/10/2019
I had the most amazing experience with Jen at White Arbor Bridal this weekend. Jen opened the store early to accommodate my mom and I on my search for the perfect dress! My parents leave in another state and wasn't going to be back to visit before my wedding next year. Jen was also the sweetest and was so knowledgeable at helping me find MY dress! She went above and beyond to show and tell me all the things that we could do to bring my vision to life. I am so happy that I called this bridal salon as a last minute effort to find a specific Stella York dress. Secret, the dress I chose was not the one I initially went to see, it was one Jen had pulled for me based on what I said I was looking for in a wedding dress. I am so excited to walk down the aisle and marry my best friend and Jen helped me find the perfect dress to be a beautiful bride on my special day!
Shelby Schroeder
on 06/09/2019
I had the best experience dress shopping with you guys! I was very nervous about dress shopping in general because I never thought I would find the one. Jennifer Moore was absolutely amazing and made me feel so comfortable! And she never pressured me and was listening to everything I said I liked about certain dresses and then came back with the one! I felt like I had known Jennifer for a long time and like I was shopping with one of my best friends!
Sarah Downey
on 05/05/2019
I had an absolutely wonderful experience! The entire staff especially Jen were amazing! She was so bubbly and down to earth! She was super knowledgeable and actually was the one to select the dress I ended up picking! Nothing but good things to say ??
Katelynn Ritchie from Ann Arbor
on 04/30/2019
I had the best time trying on wedding dresses for the first time ever at White Arbor with Jen! I'm so happy I tried on a variety of dresses, and Jen was able to pick up on my style so quickly and pull dresses that spoke to me. All the staff members are friendly and professional, never pushy about which to try on or when to buy, and do their job well. THANK YOU for the best first experience!
Anna Hargrove from Saline, MI
on 04/20/2019
Nikki was wonderful. Truly listened and was able to put the perfect dress/veil combo for me. I went in with no expectations and left with the perfect dress. Very happy!
Cynthia Anaya from Lincoln Park, MI
on 04/15/2019
Jen was amazing to work with! The entire staff was warm and welcoming! Very professional, and listened to my ideas for the perfect dress!
Kaylee Kooy from Saline
on 04/14/2019
Jen was the best!! I felt like I knew her the moment I met her. She picked out the best dresses, made me feel comfortable, and was super understanding of all the ins and outs of my guest dynamics. I honestly had the best experience. I would tell anyone looking for a dress to go there. Oh and I said YES to the dress :) so happy!
Stephanie Moss from Saline
on 04/07/2019
Becca was my stylist. She was accommodating, understanding, and all around AWESOME to work with! I really appreciate how she took her time and was able to anticipate certain styles that would suit me.
Stefanie Talerico
on 04/03/2019
Nikki was absolutely wonderful! She really listened to what I had to say! Nikki’s the one who picked out the dress that I’m going to be wearing down the aisle! I was so thrilled when I said “yes to the dress!” Thank you for making my day special!
Chelsea Rice from Saline
on 03/25/2019
This was the best experience! I really felt welcomed and that the ladies had my best interests at heart! They listen to the things that I wanted found different variations of it. Most importantly I didn’t feel pressured to buy that day!! They even told me to sleep on it and take time to really think and they will be there to help! That was an amazing feeling! I will DEFINITELY recommend!!
Kate Nye from Saline, MI
on 03/25/2019
I could not have been more pleased with my shopping experience. Jen was an absolute doll! I felt like she really got to know me and my guests during my appointment. She was very detail oriented and made suggestions that matched my style. I could tell she really listened to me and used each one of my opinions to narrow down our selection in a mission to find "the one". I will gladly recommend White Arbor Bridal to all of my newly engaged friends and family members. The selection is wonderful, and the service is even better!
Makayla Patrix from Saline
on 03/24/2019
I wouldn't change anything about the experience I had at White Arbor. Nikki was the one I got to work with and from the moment we walked in she knew who I was, and we started the adventure. I was scared at first not finding a dress in my size and she made it easy for me to feel comfortable in everything. She was also the one who found the dress I said yes to! I never would have picked it myself and I am forever going to remember the pants dance.
Emily Merritt from Saline, Mi
on 03/24/2019
Nikki was phenomenal! She was so helpful and gave lots of tips and options. While I have not said yes to the dress yet we are planning another trip back. It was such a great experience.
Lauren Jenkins from Shelby Township
on 03/24/2019
Jen was amazing! She really listened to me and made me feel like a friend rather than a client. I appreciate all the staff at White Arbor Bridal for making me feel like the most confident and gorgeous bride.
Brittany Agnew
on 03/19/2019
I had a wonderful experience. Staff there are very nice. Had fun. I wasn't expecting to find what I was looking for but after leaving I had found my maid of honor and my bridesmaids dresses. And a couple of ideas for my wedding outfits.
Elizabeth Jackson from Ann Arbor, MI
on 03/19/2019
I loved my experience at White Arbor Bridal! My consultant, Nikki, was incredibly helpful and seemed to read my mind in terms of what styles or types of dresses I might like! I went in with a certain expectation of what styles I wanted to try, but I ended up finding out that I was happier with a different style of dress! I would highly recommend working with White Arbor Bridal.
Natalie Gaynier from Saline
on 03/18/2019
My experience was amazing and I only have great things to say. I felt comfortable the entire time and appreciated the lack of pressure to purchase. My mom also had a wonderful time and did find her perfect dress. I highly recommend the services here and was very impressed. Thank you!
Becca from Saline
on 03/13/2019
Nikki was AMAZING!! Put me in two different dresses that I would have NEVER picked off the rack but I absolutely LOVED when they were on me!!
Alexandra Genia from Arlington, VA
on 03/11/2019
This was a really wonderful experience. No matter what dress I choose, I'll be recommending this salon to everyone I know.
Megan Schechtman from White Arbor Bridal
on 03/09/2019
Jen was wonderful to work with! She did a great job picking dresses for me to try based on the feedback I provided. There were so many beautiful dresses to choose from.
Meaghan Sutherland from Tecumseh MI
on 03/01/2019
Absolutely wonderful bridal store! The whole staff is friendly sweet and clearly loves their job. Jen assisted me in finding my perfect dress and she was so personal and real it was like shopping with a friend! I never thought I would find everything I wanted all on one dress but she found it and it was within my budget!! 100% recommend this store, I wish I had stopped here first!!
Madeline Wujcik from Carpenter road
on 02/28/2019
I was treated with respect and so much excitement and was helped to find a perfect style I didn't even know I wanted. Thank you again for all your help!
Anonymous
on 02/27/2019
Made me feel magical!
Megan Trotter from Ann Arbor
on 02/26/2019
Had a lovely experience, Nikki and her assistant were so nice warm and welcoming. I came to my FIRST bridal appointment by myself and was nervous, but they helped me have a fun relaxing experience. They have beautiful display of dresses and good prices. Would reccomend this place highly.
Maegan Daughtery from Detroit, Michigan
on 02/20/2019
Very professional, warm, welcoming, efficient, classy, and exceptional. I am pleased!
Kristen
on 02/19/2019
Very helpful, friendly staff. Nikki was very helpful and attentive to me and my friends. She would help me match the colors and find out what flattered me best. Highly recommend!
Maria from Pinckney
on 02/19/2019
Jen is amazing in every way. She was funny, encouraging and understanding. She made a day that I dreaded so much better than I could have hoped for. All the dresses were in my price range, which made everything easy.
Anonymous
on 02/19/2019
Great selections of beautiful lace gowns.
Tara Lang from Canton
on 02/11/2019
Nikki was absolutely wonderful! It was my first time trying on gowns and I wasn't sure what to expect. She made me feel very comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. I would highly reccomend White Arbor Bridal.
Melisa Cousino from Lambertville
on 02/11/2019
Had an amazing experience. I was feeling overwhelmed with pressure trying to find the perfect dress and everyone that was there to support me had a different vision. Nikki made me feel very comfortable by asking questions of my vision when we were in the dressing room. After every dress we would talk about what I liked and didn’t like to help find the perfect dress. Things worked out perfectly because I said yes to my dress!!!!
Danielle Jacosalem from Birmingham, MI
on 02/05/2019
I had such an amazing experience with Nikki! From the moment she called me, I knew I was in good hands. She brought me something I would've never tried on, and it ended up being my perfect dress!
Claire Arozarena from Ypsilanti, MI
on 02/03/2019
Awesome experience! Nikki was incredibly helpful, warm and friendly. I can't wait for my dress to come in!
Lani Hennings from South Lyon, MI
on 01/28/2019
I had such a great experience at White Arbor Bridal! I never felt rushed or overwhelmed and the whole time I felt encouraged to find the dress that’s right for me, rather than pushing a sale. My consultant, Nikki, gave extremely helpful feedback, listened to what I had to say about my likes/dislikes, was very genuine in her comments and passionate about her job. I felt like I had another friend helping me choose a dress. I would 10/10 recommend White Arbor Bridal.