Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anna Hargrove from Saline, MI
on 04/20/2019
Nikki was wonderful. Truly listened and was able to put the perfect dress/veil combo for me. I went in with no expectations and left with the perfect dress. Very happy!
Cynthia Anaya from Lincoln Park, MI
on 04/15/2019
Jen was amazing to work with! The entire staff was warm and welcoming! Very professional, and listened to my ideas for the perfect dress!
Kaylee Kooy from Saline
on 04/14/2019
Jen was the best!! I felt like I knew her the moment I met her. She picked out the best dresses, made me feel comfortable, and was super understanding of all the ins and outs of my guest dynamics. I honestly had the best experience. I would tell anyone looking for a dress to go there. Oh and I said YES to the dress :) so happy!
Stephanie Moss from Saline
on 04/07/2019
Becca was my stylist. She was accommodating, understanding, and all around AWESOME to work with! I really appreciate how she took her time and was able to anticipate certain styles that would suit me.
Stefanie Talerico
on 04/03/2019
Nikki was absolutely wonderful! She really listened to what I had to say! Nikki’s the one who picked out the dress that I’m going to be wearing down the aisle! I was so thrilled when I said “yes to the dress!” Thank you for making my day special!
Chelsea Rice from Saline
on 03/25/2019
This was the best experience! I really felt welcomed and that the ladies had my best interests at heart! They listen to the things that I wanted found different variations of it. Most importantly I didn’t feel pressured to buy that day!! They even told me to sleep on it and take time to really think and they will be there to help! That was an amazing feeling! I will DEFINITELY recommend!!
Kate Nye from Saline, MI
on 03/25/2019
I could not have been more pleased with my shopping experience. Jen was an absolute doll! I felt like she really got to know me and my guests during my appointment. She was very detail oriented and made suggestions that matched my style. I could tell she really listened to me and used each one of my opinions to narrow down our selection in a mission to find "the one". I will gladly recommend White Arbor Bridal to all of my newly engaged friends and family members. The selection is wonderful, and the service is even better!
Makayla Patrix from Saline
on 03/24/2019
I wouldn't change anything about the experience I had at White Arbor. Nikki was the one I got to work with and from the moment we walked in she knew who I was, and we started the adventure. I was scared at first not finding a dress in my size and she made it easy for me to feel comfortable in everything. She was also the one who found the dress I said yes to! I never would have picked it myself and I am forever going to remember the pants dance.
Emily Merritt from Saline, Mi
on 03/24/2019
Nikki was phenomenal! She was so helpful and gave lots of tips and options. While I have not said yes to the dress yet we are planning another trip back. It was such a great experience.
Lauren Jenkins from Shelby Township
on 03/24/2019
Jen was amazing! She really listened to me and made me feel like a friend rather than a client. I appreciate all the staff at White Arbor Bridal for making me feel like the most confident and gorgeous bride.
Brittany Agnew
on 03/19/2019
I had a wonderful experience. Staff there are very nice. Had fun. I wasn't expecting to find what I was looking for but after leaving I had found my maid of honor and my bridesmaids dresses. And a couple of ideas for my wedding outfits.
Elizabeth Jackson from Ann Arbor, MI
on 03/19/2019
I loved my experience at White Arbor Bridal! My consultant, Nikki, was incredibly helpful and seemed to read my mind in terms of what styles or types of dresses I might like! I went in with a certain expectation of what styles I wanted to try, but I ended up finding out that I was happier with a different style of dress! I would highly recommend working with White Arbor Bridal.
Natalie Gaynier from Saline
on 03/18/2019
My experience was amazing and I only have great things to say. I felt comfortable the entire time and appreciated the lack of pressure to purchase. My mom also had a wonderful time and did find her perfect dress. I highly recommend the services here and was very impressed. Thank you!
Becca from Saline
on 03/13/2019
Nikki was AMAZING!! Put me in two different dresses that I would have NEVER picked off the rack but I absolutely LOVED when they were on me!!
Alexandra Genia from Arlington, VA
on 03/11/2019
This was a really wonderful experience. No matter what dress I choose, I'll be recommending this salon to everyone I know.
Megan Schechtman from White Arbor Bridal
on 03/09/2019
Jen was wonderful to work with! She did a great job picking dresses for me to try based on the feedback I provided. There were so many beautiful dresses to choose from.
Meaghan Sutherland from Tecumseh MI
on 03/01/2019
Absolutely wonderful bridal store! The whole staff is friendly sweet and clearly loves their job. Jen assisted me in finding my perfect dress and she was so personal and real it was like shopping with a friend! I never thought I would find everything I wanted all on one dress but she found it and it was within my budget!! 100% recommend this store, I wish I had stopped here first!!
Madeline Wujcik from Carpenter road
on 02/28/2019
I was treated with respect and so much excitement and was helped to find a perfect style I didn't even know I wanted. Thank you again for all your help!
Anonymous
on 02/27/2019
Made me feel magical!
Megan Trotter from Ann Arbor
on 02/26/2019
Had a lovely experience, Nikki and her assistant were so nice warm and welcoming. I came to my FIRST bridal appointment by myself and was nervous, but they helped me have a fun relaxing experience. They have beautiful display of dresses and good prices. Would reccomend this place highly.
Maegan Daughtery from Detroit, Michigan
on 02/20/2019
Very professional, warm, welcoming, efficient, classy, and exceptional. I am pleased!
Kristen
on 02/19/2019
Very helpful, friendly staff. Nikki was very helpful and attentive to me and my friends. She would help me match the colors and find out what flattered me best. Highly recommend!
Maria from Pinckney
on 02/19/2019
Jen is amazing in every way. She was funny, encouraging and understanding. She made a day that I dreaded so much better than I could have hoped for. All the dresses were in my price range, which made everything easy.
Anonymous
on 02/19/2019
Great selections of beautiful lace gowns.
Tara Lang from Canton
on 02/11/2019
Nikki was absolutely wonderful! It was my first time trying on gowns and I wasn't sure what to expect. She made me feel very comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. I would highly reccomend White Arbor Bridal.
Melisa Cousino from Lambertville
on 02/11/2019
Had an amazing experience. I was feeling overwhelmed with pressure trying to find the perfect dress and everyone that was there to support me had a different vision. Nikki made me feel very comfortable by asking questions of my vision when we were in the dressing room. After every dress we would talk about what I liked and didn’t like to help find the perfect dress. Things worked out perfectly because I said yes to my dress!!!!
Danielle Jacosalem from Birmingham, MI
on 02/05/2019
I had such an amazing experience with Nikki! From the moment she called me, I knew I was in good hands. She brought me something I would've never tried on, and it ended up being my perfect dress!
Claire Arozarena from Ypsilanti, MI
on 02/03/2019
Awesome experience! Nikki was incredibly helpful, warm and friendly. I can't wait for my dress to come in!
Lani Hennings from South Lyon, MI
on 01/28/2019
I had such a great experience at White Arbor Bridal! I never felt rushed or overwhelmed and the whole time I felt encouraged to find the dress that’s right for me, rather than pushing a sale. My consultant, Nikki, gave extremely helpful feedback, listened to what I had to say about my likes/dislikes, was very genuine in her comments and passionate about her job. I felt like I had another friend helping me choose a dress. I would 10/10 recommend White Arbor Bridal.
Bailey Fogo from Ann Arbor, MI
on 01/28/2019
I had the privilege of working with Jen. She was an absolute dream. She made sure I felt at ease at all times and had me laughing the whole time. She was extremely knowledgeable and really listened to what i liked and didn't like.
Kat Jordan from Saline, MI
on 01/27/2019
Love love loved Nikki! She is by far the best bridal dress consultant I have had thus far. She made my experience so personalized and had a great eye for what I should try based on the questions she asked and what I showed her. She gave space when needed and also was right there to give me answers to every question and concern. SHE IS WONDERFUL & AMAZING AT HER JOB. Also- after going to 2 different bridal shops for a dress, I was impressed by the sample sizing offered at the shop and loved the selection of dresses to try from.
Jessica Kaplan from Tecumseh
on 01/22/2019
Diana was super helpful and I said yes to the dress in just a little under an hour of being there. I would recommend any brides to be to White Arbor!!
Amanda Kiessel from Saline
on 01/21/2019
I had an amazing experience at White Arbor Bridal! Diana was beyond professional and knew exactly what I wanted when I didn’t know what I was wanting. It was my first time bridal gown shopping and I didn’t know I would find my dress the first time I went shopping. They have beautiful dresses and are affordable. They are so many options for dresses, belts, and veils. I loved that she had a belt and veil that matched my dress. I can’t wait to marry my dream man in my dream dress!
Erin Goupill
on 01/18/2019
Had an excellent time!! Jen was so friendly and made sure I really took the time to process and vocalize exactly what I was feeling in each dress so we could narrow it down to the PERFECT dress!
Liz Starke from Ann Arbor
on 01/14/2019
I tried on dresses for the first time at my appt and Nikki was so helpful and nice. She incorporated everything my friends and I asked for in the dresses she selected and gave me awesome advice about tailoring, dress shape, and fabric.
Jenna Santure from Saline
on 01/09/2019
Absolutely LOVED my experience at White Arbor Bridal! The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They have a big variety of both bridal and bridesmaid dresses. I would highly recommend checking them out.
Naomi Munk
on 01/03/2019
Jennifer was not only interested in the kind of dress I wanted but in getting to know who I was and why the wedding day was so important to me. She was very willing to work within my budget and provide suggestions for how to accessorize or make alterations to the dress to make it my own. There is a great selection of dresses whether you want to check out a sample gown or a custom order. Thank you for your time and patience!
Melody from Saline
on 12/31/2018
I would recommend this bridal salon to others. Diana the owner took care of me and was very helpful.
Allie McAfee from Monroe Michigan
on 12/31/2018
ABSOLUTELY LOVED Diana! She was so helpful and patient with me while I picked out my DREAM dress!!
Malarie Johnson
on 12/23/2018
Jen was absolutely incredible! I didn't have to worry about a single thing the moment I stepped through the door. It felt like she was a part of my wedding party who came to experience the day with me and made me feel comfortable and beautiful in everything I tried on. Thank you Jen!
Kayla Gagnon from Ann Arbor
on 12/10/2018
Wonderful experience shopping with my mom and saying yes to the dress! Staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and cheerful throughout the entire process!
Sydney Cherry from Ida, MI
on 12/10/2018
Nikki is seriously the best. She made everything so fun and exciting. I really appreciate her taking me outside of my comfort zone because I ended up falling in love with a dress I never would have seen myself in. Such a great experience and I’m so looking forward to coming back with my bridesmaids.
Heather McManaman from Westland, Michigan
on 12/10/2018
Nikki is amazing! Diana is amazing! Store has wonderful selection! Truly a great experience!
Anonymous
on 11/27/2018
My experience was amazing!
Summer Eipper from Troy, MI
on 11/20/2018
I found the dress of my dreams and Diana and Nikki were the best!
Ashlyn Harden from Saline
on 11/19/2018
Nikki was amazing in helping de-stress me with my first time dress shopping. She is so creative and helped me piece together what I'm thinking will be my dress! Thank you!
Kate Hill from Ann Arbor, MI
on 11/19/2018
Nikki was great and so very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience.
Cara Chapin from Saline
on 11/18/2018
Loved everything about the experience here!! They were very welcoming as soon as we walked in the door. Then the owner sat down to hear my ideas and opinions on what I wanted. We went in a room and she pulled dress after dress after dress and she was super attentive. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to any bride!!
Alexandria Montes from Saline
on 11/12/2018
Great place. I didnt find my dress but it was one of the best experiences I had bridal shopping. Very kind and truly tried to get to know their customers.
Christina Wright from Ann Arbor, MI
on 11/08/2018
My mom, best friend, and I had a great appointment with Nikki, concluding with me saying yes to my dress! Nikki helped me feel relaxed during a process that can be very stressful for lots of reasons. She clearly heard my vision and helped me find the perfect dress. It was such a confidence building, enlightening experience where I felt like I could be myself. Although I was thrilled to find my dress, I couldn't be happier about the entire process.