Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jaclyn Spalding
on 11/14/2017
Loved my dress shopping experience with Nikki! She was so kind, thoughtful, and helpful. We went to another appointment at David's bridal after this one and it was sad to see how bad they were in general, but especially in comparison to you. I am thrilled with the dress I ended up with and can't wait until it comes in! Thanks for making my day wonderful!
Lisa Wiley from Saline
on 11/07/2017
Nikki was wonderful. I highly recommend White Arbor. Nikki, thank you for your patience with my very excited friend :)
Kate from Sylvania, Ohio
on 10/30/2017
Fantastic experience! I had so much fun and the staff was warm and helpful. Exactly what I want from bridal shopping.
Jessica Cooper from Jackson, Michigan
on 10/22/2017
Felt very comfortable and had a lot of fun! The staff was more than accommodating! Beautiful selection of dresses for any brides budget!
Tahra Luther from Ann Arbor
on 10/10/2017
Very cute and cozy place, very well-maintained. Diana was amazing, and knew exactly what to pick out for me, so we did not waste any time and I got to try on several beautiful dresses! I think I found the one because of her expertise! She made me feel very special and she was not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend this place!
Trisha Hansen from Saline
on 10/06/2017
Very responsive to helping me find what I was looking for in my price range with no pressure.
Samantha Koeberlein from Ann Arbor
on 10/02/2017
Nikki was fantastic! Professional, thorough, and all around awesome. I will never forget my expierience at white arbor bridal. I said yes to the dress and I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase!
Anonymous
on 09/26/2017
I had a great time trying on dresses! Nikki was great and was able to peg down what I was looking for even without me fully being able to explain what that was. She also gave some really valuable opinions on how a few of the dresses looked and what I could do to alter them if I wanted. I really liked her 'no pressure lets see what we can do' attitude.
Ashley Raymond from Saline, Mi
on 09/25/2017
I loved that I was able to try on whatever I wanted and was not rushed or given a limit on how many I could try on.
Michelle Stewart
on 09/19/2017
Nikki was great! I was very much not looking forward to dress shopping because I'm not into sparkles and poofy dresses but she made it not only painless but also fun, she was not pushy and you could tell she really cared more about the customer than pushing the product and I am grateful for that. Although I didn't end up buying my dress with you guys, I HAVE already recommended you to multiple friends who are all recently engaged.
Devan Wetzel from Saline
on 09/16/2017
Nikki was such a big help! She welcomed us as soon as we walked through the door, and she gave us extensive information on all of the dresses I tried on. She never pressured me into buying a dress over my budget. I can't wait to come back to try on more dresses!
Hannah
on 09/10/2017
Nikki was great! There were many dresses to try on in my budget, and I was glad that she didn't push me to go over budget at all. (Unlike other shops, where they only pick dresses that barely fit in your budget.) They have a lot of beautiful dresses! I might have found my dream dress there!
Abi from Saline
on 08/28/2017
Nikki was extremely helpful and we found my perfect dress before the appointment was half over!
Leah Claiborne from Saline, MI
on 08/22/2017
Diane was amazing!!! I came to White Arbor Bridal feeling discouraged that I still hadn't found the right dress. The big name stores had been putting me in the same type of dress and I thought I just had to settle on a dress. I hadn't thought of going to a boutique because I did not have a big budget but I came here with one last hope. I explained to Diane what I was looking for and after a maybe two dresses she completely understood what I was going for though I wasn't able to articulate it well. When I put on "my" dress I knew it was the one! I went home to think about it and I couldn't wait to return the next morning to get my dress! I had never felt like that before so I knew I was making the right decision. I highly recommend this bridal store to anyone who may think they can't afford a beautiful dress or their vision is not coming to light. I can't wait to marry my fiancé looking as beautiful as ever thanks to Diane!
Emmarie from AnnArbor, MI
on 08/14/2017
I really enjoyed my experience at White Arbor Bridal. My consultant was very knowledgeable and very nice. She gave me a lot of information about the dresses and designers.
Hunter R. from Saline
on 08/13/2017
I loved that my consultant knew what I wanted, listened to the style I liked and what looked good with my body type, allowing us to move right along with the appointment.
Rebecca Kapolnek
on 08/11/2017
Awesome experience! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Worked with Nikki! She was quick and helped me find 2 favorites that I will be deciding upon next week!
Rachel
on 08/02/2017
Beyond helpful and knowledgeable!!! Loved their selection!
Laura
on 07/21/2017
This bridal shop is beyond amazing. Nikki was very helpful and professional. I was dress shopping alone, so I needed others' opinions. Nikki and the other bridal attendant helped me with my decision, and I bought a dress that day.
Ellie Lovell from Ann Arbor
on 07/19/2017
My experience at White Arbor Bridal was better than anything I could have ever imagined it to be. My consultant took me out of my comfort zone and led me to the dream dress that I never knew I wanted. She talked me through so many details, gave advice, and even gave me a water when I was overwhelmed. I will recommend this Bridal salon to my friends for their future wedding dress shopping. I love my wedding dress and can't wait to show it to my Fiancé! Thank you!
Christina Bachis from Belleville
on 07/18/2017
Amazing! Thanks for the help! Niki made me feel comfortable and not pressed to make a decision.
Emily Blankenship from Ann Arbor, MI
on 07/17/2017
Nikki was so helpful for my first wedding dress fitting. My mother and I had a great experience! Nikki paid great attention to my preferences and dislikes. She patient and attentive to detail. While I did not find "the one" on my first try, there definitely were so many great wedding dress options to choose from that were in line with what I envisioned for myself. I will definitely recommend this bridal salon to friends and family!
Anonymous
on 07/16/2017
Nikki was awesome! Very helpful, did not pressure me at all.
Sonia Hernandez from Saline
on 07/10/2017
My first time looking at wedding dresses & I had the best experience. Diane was so sweet & helpful & despite my opiniated guests she was so welcoming! I can't believe I found my dress the first time looking for one & I would do it all over again with Diane at White Arbor!! So beyond pleased!
Ashley Enstad from South Lyon, MI
on 07/10/2017
I loved my shopping experience at White Arbor! Everyone was so polite and helpful, and I felt right at home finding the dress of my dreams! Diana took a look at the pictures I brought in, had me try on a few dresses, and then a few dresses later picked out The One for me that had every aspect I loved about the rest of the dresses! Even better, it was on sale and fit!!! I came home with my dream dress this weekend and can't wait to wear it <3
Katie Aucott
on 07/10/2017
I loved my experience trying on dresses with Nikki! She was fun and very helpful. She had a good sense of the styles of dress I liked, and helped me find a dress that I never even knew I would like, but ended up being my favorite!! I highly recommend visiting.
Anonymous from Ann Arbor
on 07/09/2017
Nikki was very helpful in finding my dress! Highly recommended.
Lisa Wilk
on 07/08/2017
Such a wonderful experience! A smaller bridal shop, but the selection of dresses is wonderful and better than any other places I've seen. Plus, their prices are very reasonable. On top of that, the customer service you receive from Nikki is absolutely wonderful! She's so helpful and patient, while really listening to what the bride wants. She also offers great suggestions throughout the process with no pressure. I would definitely recommend White Arbor to any family and friends in the future!
Natalie Brodie from White arbor
on 06/10/2017
I had a wonderful experience narrowing down my wedding dress options.
Ricci Killinen from Saline
on 06/07/2017
My visit went very well at White Arbor! As I was not ready to purchase my dress, the consultant still catered to all my needs! Overall I really enjoyed my experience here! She really listened to my requests and expectations and found so many beautiful dresses for me.
Nicole Salenbien from Saline
on 06/05/2017
White Arbor was such a great place to pick the dress of my dreams. I had not tried on dresses before and they were so patient helping me find what I loved. I never felt pressured or rushed and that was a great feeling. I would recommend them to anyone!
Ame Mccree-Hatcher from Ann Arbor
on 05/15/2017
I worked with Nikki yesterday and she was great! She was so personable and really care about accomedating me as the bride and my family that came with me.
Sarah Lentine from Saline
on 05/07/2017
Nikki was great! She was very helpful and patient
Maureen Rieschl from State Street Crossing
on 04/04/2017
Nikki was GREAT to work with. Bridal gowns were not something I was looking forward to shopping for. Not only did we find something I liked, but Nikki made the whole experience fun and comfortable. Will be back soon to look for my bridemaid (jr.) dress.
Anonymous from Ann Arbor.
on 04/04/2017
We had a wonderful experience here. Super helpful and vert nice. Nikki was great !!
Monica Vanstone from Saline.
on 04/03/2017
Chelsea was great to work with! She made me feel very comfortable and had great suggestions.
Stephanie Holland from Warren, MI
on 03/21/2017
I had a fantastic experience with White Arbor bridal. I am a pretty indecisive person and Chelsea helped me narrow down my choices by asking great questions. She made me feel comfortable and was patient with me. The prices of dresses in the store were incredibly reasonable, which made picking anything I liked a lot more fun to try on. I highly recommend this store and the staff!
Julie Gram from Dundee, MI
on 03/18/2017
Very nice bridal shop. I had been several other places and finally found the one I loved. I received personalized attention that went above and beyond. I even received a phone call and text to double check my order the next day before they completed the order! Thank you! :)
Anonymous
on 02/28/2017
Wonderful experience!
Julia Sanders
on 02/27/2017
Excellent service! Our consultant really understood what I was looking for, and the first dress she selected is the going to be the dress I choose! She was great, and friendly. The store was clean, and the dresses were affordable!
Brittney Brewster from Lansing
on 02/26/2017
Great expeeience. It was a very calm and inviting environment. The consultant listened to everything that I had in what type of dress I was looking for. I found my dress for my wedding day.
Anonymous
on 02/21/2017
Diane was wonderful! She pulled dresses that matched everything I wanted and found me a perfect dress that had every element I was looking for. She was kind and made me feel very comfortable and confident in my decision to "say yes to the dress"!
Amanda Stevens
on 02/20/2017
I had an absolutely amazing experience here. It was a very professional and lovely atmosphere. I had one bad and some not great experiences at other bridal shops but I felt completely comfortable here and enjoyed my time at the shop! I am very pleased with my experience as I have found my dress, well actually my son picked it out! They were also very patient with a over energetic four year old little boy! Thank you very much for all of your help.
Amy Lindblom from White Arbor Bridal Saline
on 02/19/2017
Chelsea was my consultant and she was incredible. She allowed me the chance to come back and show my mom the dress I loved and kept me sane while my mother drove me insane. I felt very welcome at White Arbor Bridal and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a wedding dress!
Amy Fenelon from Saline
on 02/07/2017
Wonderful experience! From the moment we walked in I felt welcome.
Kristyn Sturtz from Belleville
on 01/17/2017
I had a great experience at White Arbor Bridal! Chelsea was wonderful to work with and she was so helpful. I even found my dress!
Allison Rorrer from Saline
on 01/15/2017
Chelsea was wonderful to work with. She made me feel comfortable and helped to find dresses that I would like. I ended up falling in love with the first dress I tried on and purchased it that day.
Kaitlin Fry from Saline
on 01/15/2017
This was my first time looking at dresses and I had a great time. I tried on about 8 or 9 dresses and Chelsea made sure to narrow my choices each time I liked or did not like something about the previous one. I ended up finding a dress I loved and was told I could alter it a bit and make it exactly how I envisioned. Great friendly staff and a fun environment!
Terry Owens from Clarklake, MI
on 01/12/2017
They were very attentive and helpful to my needs and helped me find the perfect dress! I would definitely recommend them to future brides to be!
Kori Snow from Saline
on 12/11/2016
Very personalized service. Melissa helped me to come to my own decision- not an easy task!