Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Grace Stadler from Saline
on 01/16/2018
I had so much fun trying dresses on. Diana was so sweet, and so helpful through the whole appointment. She made me feel so beautiful.
Kristen Lewis from Ferndale, MI
on 01/14/2018
It was a great experience! Nikki was wonderful - kind, funny and so personable. She made me feel super comfortable and really understood what I was looking for.
Elise Buggs from Ann Arbor
on 01/12/2018
The level the professional courtesy and attention received during my first bridal shop for a wedding dress experience! I enjoyed the preparation done in advance and thoughtfulness exhibited to make my appointment efficient. I found my dream dress on my initial visit. No regrets!!
Emily Hassett from White Arbor Bridal, Saline, MI
on 01/02/2018
Over the weekend, I had a Bridal Appointment with Nikki. She gave us the best experience! I had an idea in my mind about what I pictured myself in for the big day, but Nikki gave me confidence to step out of my comfort zone and try on dresses I didn't think I would like. And I loved them! She knew just the embellishments to add to make every dress I tried on feel like it was made for me. I had so many options to choose from that we ended up going over our appointment time, but it was totally worth it. She helped me narrow my choices and ultimately picked the perfect dress. We laughed, we cried, and I said "yes to the dress". I would recommend White Arbor Bridal for all brides-to-be. The selection is amazing, and our consultant made us feel like she had been one of my friends from the start. Thank you, Nikki! I can't wait for the dress to come in! :)
Megan Grohnke from Ypsilanti, MI
on 12/30/2017
Nikki was very helpful and conscious of my budget when helping me look at dresses. She is a wonderful consultant and is very knowledgeable.
Olivia from Lansing
on 12/18/2017
Diana was amazing. I was greeted with a smile and the shop was very clean. We discussed my styles and what I like and she picked every dress in the store with those details or others close. They only carry affordable dresses and don't make you feel bad about your budget. She also helped with showing me recommendations on how it could be altered. Not once did I feel pressured or rushed. Great store a definite must for every bride
Sara Duda from Toledo OH
on 12/13/2017
White Arbor and Nikki were amazing. She really took into account our conversations regarding my style and wants when she was pulling dresses. She ended up pulling something I never would have picked and ending up loving. She was super helpful while I tried to figure out what I liked and didn’t like and didn’t pressure me at all. I had a great experience here and would recommend anyone who wants a great selection with fun consultants give White Arbor a try!
Ellen from Ann Arbor, MI
on 11/28/2017
I had a wonderful experience at white arbor bridal. The consultant was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. She was the only consultant I worked with during my dress shopping experience who actually listened to me. If I told her I didn't like a particular part of a dress, she wouldn't bring me another dress with that element. I did not feel rushed during my appointment at all. The experience was just amazing.
Leena Sethi from Ann Arbor, MI
on 11/20/2017
Nikki was very professional and helpful and made my experience very easy. They have a great selection and try to work within your budget and really listen to what you have to say.
Rosa Argiero from Saline
on 11/19/2017
Great service! They helped me find dresses that were exactly what I was looking for!
Jaclyn Spalding
on 11/14/2017
Loved my dress shopping experience with Nikki! She was so kind, thoughtful, and helpful. We went to another appointment at David's bridal after this one and it was sad to see how bad they were in general, but especially in comparison to you. I am thrilled with the dress I ended up with and can't wait until it comes in! Thanks for making my day wonderful!
Lisa Wiley from Saline
on 11/07/2017
Nikki was wonderful. I highly recommend White Arbor. Nikki, thank you for your patience with my very excited friend :)
Kate from Sylvania, Ohio
on 10/30/2017
Fantastic experience! I had so much fun and the staff was warm and helpful. Exactly what I want from bridal shopping.
Jessica Cooper from Jackson, Michigan
on 10/22/2017
Felt very comfortable and had a lot of fun! The staff was more than accommodating! Beautiful selection of dresses for any brides budget!
Tahra Luther from Ann Arbor
on 10/10/2017
Very cute and cozy place, very well-maintained. Diana was amazing, and knew exactly what to pick out for me, so we did not waste any time and I got to try on several beautiful dresses! I think I found the one because of her expertise! She made me feel very special and she was not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend this place!
Trisha Hansen from Saline
on 10/06/2017
Very responsive to helping me find what I was looking for in my price range with no pressure.
Samantha Koeberlein from Ann Arbor
on 10/02/2017
Nikki was fantastic! Professional, thorough, and all around awesome. I will never forget my expierience at white arbor bridal. I said yes to the dress and I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase!
Anonymous
on 09/26/2017
I had a great time trying on dresses! Nikki was great and was able to peg down what I was looking for even without me fully being able to explain what that was. She also gave some really valuable opinions on how a few of the dresses looked and what I could do to alter them if I wanted. I really liked her 'no pressure lets see what we can do' attitude.
Ashley Raymond from Saline, Mi
on 09/25/2017
I loved that I was able to try on whatever I wanted and was not rushed or given a limit on how many I could try on.
Michelle Stewart
on 09/19/2017
Nikki was great! I was very much not looking forward to dress shopping because I'm not into sparkles and poofy dresses but she made it not only painless but also fun, she was not pushy and you could tell she really cared more about the customer than pushing the product and I am grateful for that. Although I didn't end up buying my dress with you guys, I HAVE already recommended you to multiple friends who are all recently engaged.
Devan Wetzel from Saline
on 09/16/2017
Nikki was such a big help! She welcomed us as soon as we walked through the door, and she gave us extensive information on all of the dresses I tried on. She never pressured me into buying a dress over my budget. I can't wait to come back to try on more dresses!
Hannah
on 09/10/2017
Nikki was great! There were many dresses to try on in my budget, and I was glad that she didn't push me to go over budget at all. (Unlike other shops, where they only pick dresses that barely fit in your budget.) They have a lot of beautiful dresses! I might have found my dream dress there!
Abi from Saline
on 08/28/2017
Nikki was extremely helpful and we found my perfect dress before the appointment was half over!
Leah Claiborne from Saline, MI
on 08/22/2017
Diane was amazing!!! I came to White Arbor Bridal feeling discouraged that I still hadn't found the right dress. The big name stores had been putting me in the same type of dress and I thought I just had to settle on a dress. I hadn't thought of going to a boutique because I did not have a big budget but I came here with one last hope. I explained to Diane what I was looking for and after a maybe two dresses she completely understood what I was going for though I wasn't able to articulate it well. When I put on "my" dress I knew it was the one! I went home to think about it and I couldn't wait to return the next morning to get my dress! I had never felt like that before so I knew I was making the right decision. I highly recommend this bridal store to anyone who may think they can't afford a beautiful dress or their vision is not coming to light. I can't wait to marry my fiancé looking as beautiful as ever thanks to Diane!
Emmarie from AnnArbor, MI
on 08/14/2017
I really enjoyed my experience at White Arbor Bridal. My consultant was very knowledgeable and very nice. She gave me a lot of information about the dresses and designers.
Hunter R. from Saline
on 08/13/2017
I loved that my consultant knew what I wanted, listened to the style I liked and what looked good with my body type, allowing us to move right along with the appointment.
Rebecca Kapolnek
on 08/11/2017
Awesome experience! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Worked with Nikki! She was quick and helped me find 2 favorites that I will be deciding upon next week!
Rachel
on 08/02/2017
Beyond helpful and knowledgeable!!! Loved their selection!
Laura
on 07/21/2017
This bridal shop is beyond amazing. Nikki was very helpful and professional. I was dress shopping alone, so I needed others' opinions. Nikki and the other bridal attendant helped me with my decision, and I bought a dress that day.
Ellie Lovell from Ann Arbor
on 07/19/2017
My experience at White Arbor Bridal was better than anything I could have ever imagined it to be. My consultant took me out of my comfort zone and led me to the dream dress that I never knew I wanted. She talked me through so many details, gave advice, and even gave me a water when I was overwhelmed. I will recommend this Bridal salon to my friends for their future wedding dress shopping. I love my wedding dress and can't wait to show it to my Fiancé! Thank you!
Christina Bachis from Belleville
on 07/18/2017
Amazing! Thanks for the help! Niki made me feel comfortable and not pressed to make a decision.
Emily Blankenship from Ann Arbor, MI
on 07/17/2017
Nikki was so helpful for my first wedding dress fitting. My mother and I had a great experience! Nikki paid great attention to my preferences and dislikes. She patient and attentive to detail. While I did not find "the one" on my first try, there definitely were so many great wedding dress options to choose from that were in line with what I envisioned for myself. I will definitely recommend this bridal salon to friends and family!
Anonymous
on 07/16/2017
Nikki was awesome! Very helpful, did not pressure me at all.
Sonia Hernandez from Saline
on 07/10/2017
My first time looking at wedding dresses & I had the best experience. Diane was so sweet & helpful & despite my opiniated guests she was so welcoming! I can't believe I found my dress the first time looking for one & I would do it all over again with Diane at White Arbor!! So beyond pleased!
Ashley Enstad from South Lyon, MI
on 07/10/2017
I loved my shopping experience at White Arbor! Everyone was so polite and helpful, and I felt right at home finding the dress of my dreams! Diana took a look at the pictures I brought in, had me try on a few dresses, and then a few dresses later picked out The One for me that had every aspect I loved about the rest of the dresses! Even better, it was on sale and fit!!! I came home with my dream dress this weekend and can't wait to wear it <3
Katie Aucott
on 07/10/2017
I loved my experience trying on dresses with Nikki! She was fun and very helpful. She had a good sense of the styles of dress I liked, and helped me find a dress that I never even knew I would like, but ended up being my favorite!! I highly recommend visiting.
Anonymous from Ann Arbor
on 07/09/2017
Nikki was very helpful in finding my dress! Highly recommended.
Lisa Wilk
on 07/08/2017
Such a wonderful experience! A smaller bridal shop, but the selection of dresses is wonderful and better than any other places I've seen. Plus, their prices are very reasonable. On top of that, the customer service you receive from Nikki is absolutely wonderful! She's so helpful and patient, while really listening to what the bride wants. She also offers great suggestions throughout the process with no pressure. I would definitely recommend White Arbor to any family and friends in the future!
Natalie Brodie from White arbor
on 06/10/2017
I had a wonderful experience narrowing down my wedding dress options.
Ricci Killinen from Saline
on 06/07/2017
My visit went very well at White Arbor! As I was not ready to purchase my dress, the consultant still catered to all my needs! Overall I really enjoyed my experience here! She really listened to my requests and expectations and found so many beautiful dresses for me.
Nicole Salenbien from Saline
on 06/05/2017
White Arbor was such a great place to pick the dress of my dreams. I had not tried on dresses before and they were so patient helping me find what I loved. I never felt pressured or rushed and that was a great feeling. I would recommend them to anyone!
Ame Mccree-Hatcher from Ann Arbor
on 05/15/2017
I worked with Nikki yesterday and she was great! She was so personable and really care about accomedating me as the bride and my family that came with me.
Sarah Lentine from Saline
on 05/07/2017
Nikki was great! She was very helpful and patient
Maureen Rieschl from State Street Crossing
on 04/04/2017
Nikki was GREAT to work with. Bridal gowns were not something I was looking forward to shopping for. Not only did we find something I liked, but Nikki made the whole experience fun and comfortable. Will be back soon to look for my bridemaid (jr.) dress.
Anonymous from Ann Arbor.
on 04/04/2017
We had a wonderful experience here. Super helpful and vert nice. Nikki was great !!
Monica Vanstone from Saline.
on 04/03/2017
Chelsea was great to work with! She made me feel very comfortable and had great suggestions.
Stephanie Holland from Warren, MI
on 03/21/2017
I had a fantastic experience with White Arbor bridal. I am a pretty indecisive person and Chelsea helped me narrow down my choices by asking great questions. She made me feel comfortable and was patient with me. The prices of dresses in the store were incredibly reasonable, which made picking anything I liked a lot more fun to try on. I highly recommend this store and the staff!
Julie Gram from Dundee, MI
on 03/18/2017
Very nice bridal shop. I had been several other places and finally found the one I loved. I received personalized attention that went above and beyond. I even received a phone call and text to double check my order the next day before they completed the order! Thank you! :)
Anonymous
on 02/28/2017
Wonderful experience!
Julia Sanders
on 02/27/2017
Excellent service! Our consultant really understood what I was looking for, and the first dress she selected is the going to be the dress I choose! She was great, and friendly. The store was clean, and the dresses were affordable!