Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Megan Cook from Ann Arbor MI
on 10/18/2021
Great service, patience and care!
Anonymous
on 10/06/2021
It was such a great experience. They listen to you and make you feel welcomed.
Kayla Wooley
on 10/03/2021
Nikki was super helpful and made my experience wonderful. She made me super comfortable and she’s very good at her job. I 100% recommend her and White Arbor Bridal.
Molly Hamilton from ANN ARBOR
on 10/03/2021
she was amazing - best experience I've had out of four places. LOVED talking with her and getting her help.
Lindsay Schiavone
on 09/28/2021
White Arbor Bridal was a wonderful experience! It was my first time trying on wedding dresses and they made me feel comfortable and took my opinions into consideration. My consultant was very informative, kind, and personable throughout my appointment :) I would definitely recommend White Arbor Bridal!
Anonymous
on 09/27/2021
I had a great experience at White Arbor Bridal! I was unsure of what I really wanted and Lyndsey was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole appointment. It was also very nice to have the whole shop to myself and my guests.
Renee Peterson from Saline
on 09/22/2021
Lyndsey, my stylist, provided me with an amazing experience. She offered a variety of suggestions and was so patient in working with me to help find the perfect dress!!
Lauren Beahon from Saline
on 09/20/2021
Overall amazing experience. Staff was super helpful, friendly, and professional. Definitely found my dream dress!
Emily Boring from Saline
on 09/13/2021
Nikki was the BEST! I was so nervous trying on dresses for the first time and she made my day extra special. She was so kind hearted and sweet, and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you, Nikki!
Morgan Listeman from Ypsilanti Mi.
on 09/12/2021
They are amazing! I felt so special and beautiful. Definitely check them out soon to be brides
Susan Ehman from Saline
on 08/16/2021
Nikki was amazing and made our day together very special. I will recommend her and this salon to others.
Kelly Simons from Plymouth MI
on 08/14/2021
I had such a wonderful time with Nikki. She was amazingly attentive to detail and gave some of the best service! I completely enjoyed my experience trying on dresses at White Arbor and would recommend anyone make this their first stop when dress shopping!
Bethany Polocoser from Saline
on 08/10/2021
Very nice experience. The stylist was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable! She did a great job!
Katie Tatro from Ann Arbor
on 08/10/2021
I had a wonderful experience. Nikki was incredibly patient as I tried on a number of dresses. When our appointment was running out of time she was kind enough to let me try on one last dress which ended up being the one. She never made me feel rushed and took the time to care for my needs as I made this big decision. She has a wonderful selection of dresses. I highly recommend her shop and am so happy she was apart of helping me find my dress.
Tara Koons from Ypsilanti, MI
on 07/19/2021
I had a great experience at my dress appointment during the first day of the sample sale. My bridal consultant went above and beyond for me. She was very patient when I was unsure what I was looking for and gave me a large variety of options to try on. I ended finding my dress during this appointment and was able to leave with it the same day and could not be happier! Thank you White Arbor Bridal for finding me my dream dress and welcoming me into the White Arbor family!
Taylor Zotter from Jackson, MI
on 07/12/2021
The dresses were beautiful and Shelby was very nice, good at listening to what you wanted, and gave out lots of helpful information!
Dawn Bragg
on 07/11/2021
I had the most memorable experience! Nikki was the bomb! She took her time to really listen to my needs and wants, I was shown and tried alot of beautiful dresses and found the perfect one for me, it's amazingly beautiful!! I diffently would highly recommend Arbor White Bridal
Megan Friedman
on 06/20/2021
It was a great appointment and there were a lot of beautiful dresses and options. I found the dress I absolutely love and September 2022 cannot come fast enough!! Thank you!!
Abbey Skrzypek from Canton, MI
on 06/14/2021
We had such a great experience at White Arbor! The dresses were beautiful and they made us feel so special during the appointment! The staff was very knowledgeable and patient. I know I have found the dress!!
Laura Barton from White Arbor Bridal, Saline MI
on 05/29/2021
Had a great experience while finding my wedding dress! Nikki was absolutely amazing in every way. Would high recommend going here to look for your dress!
Victoria Placencia from Jackson
on 05/27/2021
Nikki and Rhonda were absolutely amazing! They were honest, helpful, and listened to what I felt and liked. I cannot wait to get my wedding dress and stun my soon to be husband at the altar!
Laura Weiss from Monroe, MI
on 05/25/2021
Absolutely amazing experience picking out a dress!! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable throughout the entire process!
Taylor Solano from Saline
on 05/03/2021
Nikki was wonderful! She was so attentive, enthusiastic, and clearly passionate about her job. I ended up buying a different dress off the rack at a department store because I’m keeping my wedding pretty small/no fuss, but I definitely would have bought one of Nikki’s recommendations otherwise. She was fantastic! I felt very pampered and special.
Jennifer Trudeau from Saline
on 04/12/2021
Shelby was amazing!!! It helped that we knew each other from before but her down to earth attitude and sweet demeanor made for a wonderful experience for my first time trying on dresses!!! She is truly amazing and recommend her to brides of all sizes!!!!
Jessica Lembrick from 147 Rustic Ln North Belleville mi 48111
on 03/26/2021
Was an amazing experience, felt like I was on the tv shows for brides, also found my dress and will be back to pay for it!!
Mariah Parent from Saline
on 03/21/2021
Nikki was and is wonderful!! Very caring and knowledgeable. There was another lady there, also very helpful!
Anonymous
on 03/15/2021
Shelby was great! She was very helpful and made dress shopping easy and relaxing. There was a wide selection of dresses, veils and accessories to try on a pick from.
Cierra ONeal from Saline
on 03/07/2021
Amazing service with helping find my perfect dress! I didn’t think many would fit since I am a plus sized bride, but they had so many options and the lady was extremely accommodating!
Latisha Ball
on 03/06/2021
I could not have asked for a better experience for trying on wedding dresses for the first time. I felt listened to and was provided with expert knowledge on the entire process. I recommend everyone to go to white arbor bridal!
Caitlin Swiney from White Arbor Bridal Saline
on 03/02/2021
Nikki at White Arbor Bridal was amazing! Her warm and bubbly personality was so welcoming. Nikki was very knowledgeable and put my mind at ease. This made for a very fun and enjoyable first time dress shopping!
Breanna Thomas from Livonia, MI
on 02/25/2021
Nikki was the best! I went to 3 other bridal stores before White Arbor Bridal and this was by far the best experience. I felt important right away and I felt like Nikki was a friend helping me out for my big day instead of an appointment on the calendar. I went with my mom and my best friend and we all agree! I can't wait for Nikki to help me complete my look with accessories and I trust her opinion.
Sarah Hieber from Ann Arbor
on 02/14/2021
Rhonda was very helpful. She listed to my feedback and wasn't pushy. She kept the appointment moving and answered all my questions. She was super friendly!
Niki Schelevitz from Flat Rock, MI
on 02/05/2021
I absolutely adored my experience at White Arbor Bridal! Nikki made the process so relaxed, comforting, and easy!! Everything was explained in great detail from what to expect, their process, purchasing, etc. I truly felt like part of the family and I found the dress of my dreams on my first visit.
Keri Monstrola from Saline
on 02/05/2021
Super helpful and explained every thing I needed to know. Gave me time with my mom to celebrate once I found the dress!
Lynsey Marchwinski from Ypsilanti
on 02/03/2021
I had a great experience at White Arbor and ended up finding my dream dress that I didn't even know I was looking for. The staff is all extremely sweet and very transparent about any questions, feels very much like a family owned shop. I never felt pressured (which I had experienced at other shops) and felt that they truly wanted me to make whatever decision made me happiest.
Melissa Martinez from Maumee OH
on 02/02/2021
I can't express how happy I am with my experience at White Arbor Bridal. They were so professional, even before I went to try on dresses. They took time to call me to see what kind of dresses I was looking for, they asked questions about my wedding, my soon to be hubby. Then the day of she calmed all my nerves and made it so fun and picked all beautiful dresses and helped me pick the perfect one.I felt like family! It was the absolute best experience.
Sara Turner
on 01/31/2021
Nikki was Amazing!!! Nikki made me so comfortable and made this experience everything I hoped it would be.
Shana Bishop from Ann Arbor
on 01/25/2021
I absolutely loved this store. The technique on getting you down to one dress is amazing! The ladies were so sweet and kind. I felt very comfortable as if I was with family!
Leah Mousigian from Manchester, MI
on 01/24/2021
Nikki was so nice to work with and made me and my party so comfortable. I couldn’t have imagined a smoother first time to try on dresses. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Samantha Cwik from Ann Arbor
on 01/10/2021
It was a great experience. I appreciated the continuous communication before my appointment, if made me feel cared for. The call the day before my appointment was the best, it eased the anxiety. My consultant was friendly and supportive!
Shana Chapman from Nashville, TN
on 01/03/2021
Diana was amazing to work with and she was helpful with picking out styles to my liking. She truly wants the best for you and your special day!
Shiloh Kozlowski
on 11/25/2020
Nikki exceeded our expectations in helping me find my dress!! She was super welcoming and accommodating and made me feel comfortable and gave me 100% of her attention during my appointment. She listened to what I liked and did not like about dresses and guided me to my perfect dress!! Thanks so much!
Rachel Snyder from Canton, mi
on 11/17/2020
I can't even begin to say enough stuff about this place! Before I even arrived, I knew that I would be treated well at my appointment. Nikki called me the day before my appointment to get more details about what I was looking for in my dress. She was very understanding with how I explained what I liked and didn't like in the dresses I tried on previously. Before we got off the phone, she already had a dress in mind for me to try on. When I arrived at the appointment, Diana was super friendly and explained how everything would go. She was helpful in figuring out my likes and dislikes of each dress that I tried on. She was super professional with everything and very patient at the end when I became distracted after saying yes to the dress! (I was trying to show my sisters the dress before I bought it!) Thank you so much Diana and Nikki for all of your help!! I really appreciate it and I can't wait for my big day!
Athena Smith from Ann Arbor, Michigan
on 11/09/2020
It was an amazing experience. The atmosphere was perfect! Staff really gets to know the bride and all the details for the big day. I truly felt like a bride. Dresses are absolutely gorgeous and unique. I have a lot to think about!
Erika Hennessey from Toledo, Oh
on 11/07/2020
I had the most amazing experience here! The store was beautiful and clean, proper safety measures in place, and absolutely stunning dresses! Nikki was almost too good at her job! She picked out PERFECT dresses and it was so hard to choose! I really felt like she got to know me and my style and she was so professional, yet so personable and knowledgeable. She made a great experience even better. I will definitely recommend you guys to any future bride!
Alison Holland from Saline, MI
on 11/05/2020
What a wonderful experience. So pleased to support a small business with very personalized service, a lovely environment and fantastic selection of dresses!!
Jenny Squire
on 11/02/2020
The staff was so kind and inviting! They knew exactly what I was looking for and were very knowledgeable. They pulled dresses that fit my exact look, and were very respectful with staying on/under budget. I highly recommend this place for any brides looking to book a first time wedding dress appointment! I walked away with my dream dress and a wonderful memory!
Sara Castle from Ann Arbor
on 10/16/2020
I am a plus size bride and have heard some horror stories from other ps brides of horrible treatment at bridal salons. I was a bit nervous to look around at dresses. However, after looking at White Arbor, they truly believe that every body is beautiful. I felt so welcomed and respected. My consultant nailed it out of the park. She asked questions about what I liked and didn't like in dresses and what my vision was (she pulled it out of me even though I wasn't sure myself!). The first dress she pulled was my dress. (I had even looked at it online prior to visiting). She still let me try on a bunch more dresses just to make sure but still couldn't beat the Kimberly dress. Just to mention as well, that they were very safe and took precautions in regards to Covid-19. They were only going by appointments (no walk-ins), required masks (even had some available if needed) and had a huge thing of hand sanitizer as well.
Tayler from Carleton Mi
on 09/27/2020
I went to white arbor bridal on August 2nd to find my dream dress. Rhonda was an absolute delight to work with and listened to everything I wanted in a dress and helped make sure I was. 100% comfortable with myself and my decision. I would recommend them to anyone. They really do make your experience very personable and I can’t wait to go back to pick my dress up in February ??????
Anonymous
on 09/23/2020
Nikki was amazing!