Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jennifer Trudeau from Saline
on 04/12/2021
Shelby was amazing!!! It helped that we knew each other from before but her down to earth attitude and sweet demeanor made for a wonderful experience for my first time trying on dresses!!! She is truly amazing and recommend her to brides of all sizes!!!!
Jessica Lembrick from 147 Rustic Ln North Belleville mi 48111
on 03/26/2021
Was an amazing experience, felt like I was on the tv shows for brides, also found my dress and will be back to pay for it!!
Mariah Parent from Saline
on 03/21/2021
Nikki was and is wonderful!! Very caring and knowledgeable. There was another lady there, also very helpful!
Anonymous
on 03/15/2021
Shelby was great! She was very helpful and made dress shopping easy and relaxing. There was a wide selection of dresses, veils and accessories to try on a pick from.
Cierra ONeal from Saline
on 03/07/2021
Amazing service with helping find my perfect dress! I didn’t think many would fit since I am a plus sized bride, but they had so many options and the lady was extremely accommodating!
Latisha Ball
on 03/06/2021
I could not have asked for a better experience for trying on wedding dresses for the first time. I felt listened to and was provided with expert knowledge on the entire process. I recommend everyone to go to white arbor bridal!
Caitlin Swiney from White Arbor Bridal Saline
on 03/02/2021
Nikki at White Arbor Bridal was amazing! Her warm and bubbly personality was so welcoming. Nikki was very knowledgeable and put my mind at ease. This made for a very fun and enjoyable first time dress shopping!
Breanna Thomas from Livonia, MI
on 02/25/2021
Nikki was the best! I went to 3 other bridal stores before White Arbor Bridal and this was by far the best experience. I felt important right away and I felt like Nikki was a friend helping me out for my big day instead of an appointment on the calendar. I went with my mom and my best friend and we all agree! I can't wait for Nikki to help me complete my look with accessories and I trust her opinion.
Sarah Hieber from Ann Arbor
on 02/14/2021
Rhonda was very helpful. She listed to my feedback and wasn't pushy. She kept the appointment moving and answered all my questions. She was super friendly!
Niki Schelevitz from Flat Rock, MI
on 02/05/2021
I absolutely adored my experience at White Arbor Bridal! Nikki made the process so relaxed, comforting, and easy!! Everything was explained in great detail from what to expect, their process, purchasing, etc. I truly felt like part of the family and I found the dress of my dreams on my first visit.
Keri Monstrola from Saline
on 02/05/2021
Super helpful and explained every thing I needed to know. Gave me time with my mom to celebrate once I found the dress!
Lynsey Marchwinski from Ypsilanti
on 02/03/2021
I had a great experience at White Arbor and ended up finding my dream dress that I didn't even know I was looking for. The staff is all extremely sweet and very transparent about any questions, feels very much like a family owned shop. I never felt pressured (which I had experienced at other shops) and felt that they truly wanted me to make whatever decision made me happiest.
Melissa Martinez from Maumee OH
on 02/02/2021
I can't express how happy I am with my experience at White Arbor Bridal. They were so professional, even before I went to try on dresses. They took time to call me to see what kind of dresses I was looking for, they asked questions about my wedding, my soon to be hubby. Then the day of she calmed all my nerves and made it so fun and picked all beautiful dresses and helped me pick the perfect one.I felt like family! It was the absolute best experience.
Sara Turner
on 01/31/2021
Nikki was Amazing!!! Nikki made me so comfortable and made this experience everything I hoped it would be.
Shana Bishop from Ann Arbor
on 01/25/2021
I absolutely loved this store. The technique on getting you down to one dress is amazing! The ladies were so sweet and kind. I felt very comfortable as if I was with family!
Leah Mousigian from Manchester, MI
on 01/24/2021
Nikki was so nice to work with and made me and my party so comfortable. I couldn’t have imagined a smoother first time to try on dresses. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Samantha Cwik from Ann Arbor
on 01/10/2021
It was a great experience. I appreciated the continuous communication before my appointment, if made me feel cared for. The call the day before my appointment was the best, it eased the anxiety. My consultant was friendly and supportive!
Shana Chapman from Nashville, TN
on 01/03/2021
Diana was amazing to work with and she was helpful with picking out styles to my liking. She truly wants the best for you and your special day!
Shiloh Kozlowski
on 11/25/2020
Nikki exceeded our expectations in helping me find my dress!! She was super welcoming and accommodating and made me feel comfortable and gave me 100% of her attention during my appointment. She listened to what I liked and did not like about dresses and guided me to my perfect dress!! Thanks so much!
Rachel Snyder from Canton, mi
on 11/17/2020
I can't even begin to say enough stuff about this place! Before I even arrived, I knew that I would be treated well at my appointment. Nikki called me the day before my appointment to get more details about what I was looking for in my dress. She was very understanding with how I explained what I liked and didn't like in the dresses I tried on previously. Before we got off the phone, she already had a dress in mind for me to try on. When I arrived at the appointment, Diana was super friendly and explained how everything would go. She was helpful in figuring out my likes and dislikes of each dress that I tried on. She was super professional with everything and very patient at the end when I became distracted after saying yes to the dress! (I was trying to show my sisters the dress before I bought it!) Thank you so much Diana and Nikki for all of your help!! I really appreciate it and I can't wait for my big day!
Athena Smith from Ann Arbor, Michigan
on 11/09/2020
It was an amazing experience. The atmosphere was perfect! Staff really gets to know the bride and all the details for the big day. I truly felt like a bride. Dresses are absolutely gorgeous and unique. I have a lot to think about!
Erika Hennessey from Toledo, Oh
on 11/07/2020
I had the most amazing experience here! The store was beautiful and clean, proper safety measures in place, and absolutely stunning dresses! Nikki was almost too good at her job! She picked out PERFECT dresses and it was so hard to choose! I really felt like she got to know me and my style and she was so professional, yet so personable and knowledgeable. She made a great experience even better. I will definitely recommend you guys to any future bride!
Alison Holland from Saline, MI
on 11/05/2020
What a wonderful experience. So pleased to support a small business with very personalized service, a lovely environment and fantastic selection of dresses!!
Jenny Squire
on 11/02/2020
The staff was so kind and inviting! They knew exactly what I was looking for and were very knowledgeable. They pulled dresses that fit my exact look, and were very respectful with staying on/under budget. I highly recommend this place for any brides looking to book a first time wedding dress appointment! I walked away with my dream dress and a wonderful memory!
Sara Castle from Ann Arbor
on 10/16/2020
I am a plus size bride and have heard some horror stories from other ps brides of horrible treatment at bridal salons. I was a bit nervous to look around at dresses. However, after looking at White Arbor, they truly believe that every body is beautiful. I felt so welcomed and respected. My consultant nailed it out of the park. She asked questions about what I liked and didn't like in dresses and what my vision was (she pulled it out of me even though I wasn't sure myself!). The first dress she pulled was my dress. (I had even looked at it online prior to visiting). She still let me try on a bunch more dresses just to make sure but still couldn't beat the Kimberly dress. Just to mention as well, that they were very safe and took precautions in regards to Covid-19. They were only going by appointments (no walk-ins), required masks (even had some available if needed) and had a huge thing of hand sanitizer as well.
Tayler from Carleton Mi
on 09/27/2020
I went to white arbor bridal on August 2nd to find my dream dress. Rhonda was an absolute delight to work with and listened to everything I wanted in a dress and helped make sure I was. 100% comfortable with myself and my decision. I would recommend them to anyone. They really do make your experience very personable and I can’t wait to go back to pick my dress up in February ??????
Anonymous
on 09/23/2020
Nikki was amazing!
Melanie Croos-Dabrera from Cleveland, OH
on 09/14/2020
I loved that Nikki was so easy to talk to, and she ended up pulling a dress that was completely new but fit all the criteria I had. It ended up being The One! I felt very valued from the beginning of the appointment and I'm glad to be coming back with my mom to look at Mother's dresses.
Lily Duncan from Novi
on 09/14/2020
Felt so comfortable with being the only group in the store at a time! Rhonda was amazing with helping me pick out my dream dress! I can’t wait to get married just so I can wear it all night long!
Sara Galante from West Bloomfield
on 09/01/2020
Excellent experience trying on dresses! So very helpful and attentive! I couldn't have asked for a better wedding dress shopping experience. I am lucky my dress fit so well and won't need a lot of alterations. I'm anxious to go back to try on veils and decorative head bands! Thank you so much!
Nicole Garcia from Saline, MI
on 08/17/2020
Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Even though we had to wear a mask during our time. The covid regulations made it to where we were the only people in the store. So I had her undivided attention.
Emily Davis
on 08/16/2020
We had a great experience at White Arbor. I went into the appointment extremely apprehensive about the process and fear of not finding a dress, but they made finding the perfect dress a breeze! I would definitely recommend this experience to anyone.
Abby from Saline, MI
on 08/01/2020
I had an excellent experience at White Arbor Bridal! Diana was fantastic to work with and was very personable. She listened to styles I liked in each dress I tried on and had me step outside of my “window.” I tried on several dresses that I never would have picked out for myself but looked beautiful on! She made me feel comfortable in all my dresses and made the process fun and exciting! I’m heading back for my return bridal appointment and will hopefully say yes to the dress that I loved at my first appointment! I would definitely recommend this store to any bride looking for their perfect dress.
Erica Frye from Ypsilanti
on 07/27/2020
Nikki was absolutely wonderful when finding my wedding dress!!! It was my first wedding dress shopping appointment ever so I knew I probably wouldn't find the one at the very first place. When we met Nikki when we walked in, I knew that this was the place I was going to find my dress and I was right! She did such an in depth interview with me to make sure she understood what I exactly wanted and nailed it! All the dresses she picked were dresses I felt beautiful in and there was not one that I didn't like! I found my dress after trying on only 5 dresses! I wouldn't have been able to do that anywhere else. Nikki really cares and takes the time to know you so she can help you find your dress!
Kayla Nestell from White Arbor Bridal Saline
on 07/27/2020
For my first time trying on dresses, it was literally the best experience. I felt so comfortable, and I was floored seeing how far everyone goes to get to know you. I felt so special, and completely catered to, which is something that you don’t get to experience all of the time. The best I can describe my visit is unreal. I said yes to the dress, and that was something I 100% was not expecting to have done at the first visit. I feel so confident in my decision and the more I look at my pictures, the more I fall in love! Thank you!
Lauren Van Hoose from White Arbor Bridal in Saline
on 07/19/2020
Honestly, my entire experience from start to finish with White Arbor Bridal has been spectacular. From meeting them at the bridal expo, to the survey used to get to know me and my style, the phone calls leading up to the appointment, to the appointment itself, it really felt like they cared about me. During the appointment, Nikki really took the time to understand what I was looking for and got to know me and my family. You can tell that she is not just knowledgeable, but also thoroughly enjoys her job. She help me find a great dress and helped me envision all the alterations we could make to create the perfect, personalized dress! I would highly recommend White Arbor Bridal to anyone needing a dress!
Kari Smith from Saline, Mi
on 07/19/2020
Very professional and welcoming. Beautiful selections. Thank you so much for helping me find “the yes dress” only on the fifth dress on first visit.
Anonymous
on 07/19/2020
Nikki is amazing! She knew exactly what type of bridal dress I was looking for, from just talking to me for a couple minutes. I felt like a part of the family as soon as I walked in the doors. This was the BEST experience and many tears were shed when I said YES to the dress! Thank you Nikki and White Arbor Bridal!
Kira Schmoke from Ann Arbor
on 07/18/2020
Nikki was so amazing! She didn’t just put me in dresses, she talked to me and got to know me. She was very helpful in finding me the perfect dress! She picked dresses that matched my specific designs I wanted. I can’t say enough about her! She was super nice, outgoing, and fun!
Caitlin Leipold from Saline, MI
on 07/06/2020
Nikki was fabulous! No only did she make me feel so comfortable but she made me laugh the entire time, knew what she was talking about, educated me on dresses and I ended up saying "Yes to the dress" with her. Great experience!
Kellie McIntosh
on 06/29/2020
I had the most amazing experience at White Arbor Bridal! I tried on 5 beautiful dresses and found the ‘one’! Nikki was amazing, the store was clean and very organized. Thank you for everything!! ??
Samantha Hogue from Saline
on 06/12/2020
Nikki was a dream. She was so accommodating and honest and soooo amazing. I said yes to my dream dress the first session ??
Kristen Damron from Saline
on 03/24/2020
My consultant really understood my vision & took the time to listen and figure out my dream wedding dress. She pulled about 5 dresses for me, and the second one I tried on, I said YES! Overall, it was a great experience.
Alexis Kelley from Saline.
on 03/13/2020
The lady was so nice and helpful. She brought out dresses that were the perfect description of what I was looking for and in my budget.
Kolette Wingfield from Adrian, Michigan
on 03/09/2020
Diana was so helpful and felt like she was inside my brain she knew what i wanted! The appointment was awesome and i loved the set up.
Stephanie Moss from Saline
on 03/07/2020
I had a great time trying on dresses. Nikki was extremely helpful. I loved a dress that she brought in and it fit wonderfully. She gave me all the needed information for my decision.
Jill Johnson from Livonia
on 02/28/2020
Rhonda was incredible! Helped me feel confident and happy!
Cire Nemeth from Saint Clair Shores
on 02/26/2020
Diana was very knowledgable and kind.
Ariana Toth from Saline
on 02/24/2020
Jen was great! I'm not sure I found the right dress yet but the service was outstanding.
Chelsea Rossman
on 02/17/2020
White Arbor Bridal is an amazing store with wonderful staff! I had the most amazing day with Nikki finding my dream dress! They have beautiful dresses at great prices! Highly recommend!