Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Victoria St. Charles
on 08/08/2022
Everything went perfectly!
Erica Trombino from White Arbor Bridal, Saline, MI
on 07/26/2022
Haley was SUCH a great help! I was afraid I was going to be too picky with what I liked and didn’t like, but she assured me the whole time that this was the process. When I found my dress, she helped me make it complete by suggesting adding straps, and boom! Dress found! She answered any and all questions, and if she wasn’t sure or didn’t know, went and found the answer. I’m a very practical, kind of person, and she very much gelled with me from the start while being very professional. Thank you so very much Haley!
Paige Barrette from Saline
on 07/21/2022
I had the best time at White Arbor Bridal. Nikki was amazing to work with. She listened to what I wanted, pulled the most perfect selection of dresses and I ended up with the most perfect dress for me! She wasn't pushy at all, was very fun to be around, and encouraging. I would recommend anyone to White Arbor Bridal for their wedding dress/needs.
Madison Tallerico from Monroe
on 07/21/2022
I had such a great experience at White Arbor! Shelby was amazing to work with and truly made me feel like a beautiful bride! My sister found her dress at White Arbor in 2016 and now I found mine in 2022. So happy to be a White Arbor Bride!
Miranda L
on 07/17/2022
I had such an amazing experience trying on dresses. Nikki was beyond helpful with helping figuring out what I like and don’t like. I’m so excited to have found the dress that I love and can’t wait to get married in!
Anonymous from Saline
on 07/14/2022
Great service! Very patient and understood what I liked and what I didn’t. Also showed me dresses that were within my budget and not just ones at the very top.
Ericha Diepenhorst from Saline
on 07/10/2022
I had a great experience trying on dresses for the first time. Haley was super helpful and patient!
Madeline Maki
on 06/10/2022
My bridal consultant Nikki was phenomenal. She made it such an easy and amazing experience and is truely great at what she does. This store has so many beautiful styles in lots of sizes and I would genuinely recommend it to anyone!!
Jessica Webb from Ann Arbor
on 06/07/2022
Nikki was the absolute best! She made my first wedding dress try on experience so easy and fun.
Shannon Cameron
on 05/18/2022
Shelby was an absolute help with everything. I gave my budget, she showed me what I could browse through depending on my size and budget. She was not pushy about me looking at the more expensive dresses or trying to upcharge me. I didn't feel pressured or in a time crunch. It was a great experience, and I'm glad that I chose to make an appointment. I had no intention of buying a dress, but things worked out and I said "yes to the dress".
Keyara Humes from Auburn Hills
on 05/08/2022
I had an amazing time and experience!! Nikki and Haley were amazing. I originally came across you guys at the Bridal show in Ford field and out of all the appointments I made, I kept you guys because I was impressed by the passion and care that I saw in Mrs.Nikki. I didn't want to go anywhere else even when i had people ask me "why so far"? They took care of me, was super honest with me which I appreciated because most people just try and get a sale and are pushy. This review does no justice on how well Nikki and Haley did. A phenomenal experience, highly recommended, a 10 out of 10, pass go and collect your $200 lol. I had a blast and I found my dress :)
Melissa Woodhull
on 05/08/2022
This was the best experience! Amazing team, friendly, and helpful. Made my vision come true, and I said yes to my dream dress!
Courtney Lane
on 04/25/2022
Haley listened to all of my feedback and really narrowed down the dresses to exactly what I wanted. She was respectful and very friendly. I felt like she was a friend helping me even though I had just met her. A beautiful experience for me!
Megan Black from Ann Arbor
on 04/15/2022
I loved my experience here, and found "The Dress" of my dreams. I really appreciated the help I received from Haley as my stylist, and felt welcomed and appreciated by her as well. Thank you so much!
AnneMarie Hensoldt from Milford
on 03/28/2022
I love Nikki. She made my appointment so wonderful. She is beyond excellent at her job and she definitely took the time to make sure I was comfortable and enjoying myself throughout the whole experience. I would (and will) recommend her to every bride I know who is looking for a dress.
Sarah Hawkins from Waterford, MI
on 03/27/2022
Honestly, I went into the appointment not thinking I would walk out with anything. I’ve been to a couple other dress shops and had a few other dresses in mind, but, I fell in love with my dress. Everyone was so nice and accommodating! Very positive experience!!
Katherine Mercieca
on 03/11/2022
White Arbor Bridal provided A+ customer service from start to finish (and beyond)! Shelby did such a wonderful job listening to what I wanted, finding dresses for me to try on, and helping me find "the one." I was really surprised how quick it went! I also loved the thank you note I got in the mail the week after my appointment.
Ivana Cessante from Saline, Michigan
on 03/10/2022
I was introduced to White Arbor Bridal at the Bridal University show at Ford Field. The ladies onsite were engaging and kind. Prior to my appointment, the survey and pre-appointment call was just the right amount of in depth and eased my nerves of beginning the process. Upon arriving at the store, Diana greeted me and eased me into the process. The overall experience was perfection. I was so comfortable and empowered by Diana's demeanor, patience and encouragement. She is truly an expert and believe it or not, the first dress she pulled and had me try on is the one that I will be walking down the isle in! I cannot be more grateful for the team at White Arbor. They made my dreams and vision a reality!
Audrey Agnew from Saline
on 03/07/2022
Everything went perfect, so helpful, and no pressure.
Anonymous
on 03/06/2022
White Arbor was like saving the best for last ... after a multiple appointments and many dresses, I finally said, "Yes to the dress" at White Arbor. The environment was comfortable and staff were friendly making for a fantastic experience. Hayley was my stylist and assisted me in finding the perfect dress. Highly recommend White Arbor!
Elainna Wright from Saline
on 03/03/2022
Love Diana! Thank you for helping me find my dress! Everything was wonderful and we’re so excited!
Stacey Jedele
on 02/28/2022
I absolutely loved my experience at White Arbor Bridal. Nikki and Hailey were fantastic to work with; they were patient with my pickiness and paid attention to details as I was trying on dresses! I was able to find my dream wedding dress and I cannot be happier!
Dana Brauer from Brighton
on 02/21/2022
I had the best experience imaginable! Nikki and her helper were awesome! I felt that my every need was met and the perfect dress was found! Thank you for everything!
Noelle Sparks from Ann Arbor
on 02/20/2022
I have SO many great things to say about White Arbor Bridal! I had the pleasure of working with Shelby who helped me find the dress of my dreams. She was incredibly kind and listened to all my feedback. She helped me with all the small details and made the whole experience so much fun. The dresses are so beautiful, and they truly take the time to pull dresses as close to your vision as possible. Nikki was also super helpful during the whole process. I will make sure to recommend White Arbor Bridal to every bride I know!
Katherine Wendt from White Arbor Saline, Mi
on 02/14/2022
I had an absolutely wonderful experience. Shelby listened to me and helped me everyone step of the way, making sure to know my thoughts and encouraging me. It was a lovely experience and I’m so thankful I was able to get my dress and the modifications I wanted.
Cynthia Wentworth from Saline
on 01/23/2022
Nikki and Team are always amazing. This is our second time using White Arbor for our families bridal needs, and we have 2 more weddings coming up and both my daughters are excited to work with this great group.
Sam Tazzia
on 01/17/2022
The best shopping experience I could have imagined! Not only was my consultant Shelby amazing, everyone there made me and my mom feel welcome and comfortable.
Bri from Ann Arbor
on 01/17/2022
Nikki was my consultant, and she was so helpful! She pulled dresses that made me look great and feel wonderful, and she listened to the styles that I was responding positively and negatively to! The dresses themselves were BEAUTIFUL, and she gave me a great selection to choose from. I didn't purchase that day, but I'm thinking hard about my options and the selections I tried on at White Arbor are definitely at the top! Would 100% recommend any bride/family to shop here!
Juliette Harrison- do not publish my name please! But my quote is fine! Just say bride from Dexter, MI! from Dexter, MI
on 12/22/2021
We had the BEST time at my bridal appointment! She was amazing and SO helpful and I'm really excited to work with her for getting my wedding dress and bridesmaids dresses, and my mom's dress! I felt like she gave me so much attention, understood me and what I wanted, and I would highly recommend!
Heidi Turner from Ypsilanti
on 12/22/2021
I wasn't sure I'd find my dress when I walked in that day. I had been in one other bridal shop prior, and had 3 contenders at that one. As I tried on dresses with Shelby helping me, I was comparing with the other designs I already knew I loved and some of the white arbor dresses were starting to put up some competition in my heart. Shelby chose Eva for me to try and it caused a happy noise to bubble up. I tried a couple more dresses after that, then came back to Eva. Eva was definitely the one for me! ????? Thank you White Arbor!
Christina Biddle
on 12/16/2021
Nikki was absolutely amazing to work with!! She took the time to get to know me and what I want for my dress. She pulled some amazing looks! Also, I greatly appreciate that your samples are size inclusive. It was nice to be able to actually zip up the dresses and see what they will look like. I can’t wait to come back for my final dress selection with my party!
Megan Cook from Ann Arbor MI
on 10/18/2021
Great service, patience and care!
Anonymous
on 10/06/2021
It was such a great experience. They listen to you and make you feel welcomed.
Kayla Wooley
on 10/03/2021
Nikki was super helpful and made my experience wonderful. She made me super comfortable and she’s very good at her job. I 100% recommend her and White Arbor Bridal.
Molly Hamilton from ANN ARBOR
on 10/03/2021
she was amazing - best experience I've had out of four places. LOVED talking with her and getting her help.
Lindsay Schiavone
on 09/28/2021
White Arbor Bridal was a wonderful experience! It was my first time trying on wedding dresses and they made me feel comfortable and took my opinions into consideration. My consultant was very informative, kind, and personable throughout my appointment :) I would definitely recommend White Arbor Bridal!
Anonymous
on 09/27/2021
I had a great experience at White Arbor Bridal! I was unsure of what I really wanted and Lyndsey was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole appointment. It was also very nice to have the whole shop to myself and my guests.
Renee Peterson from Saline
on 09/22/2021
Lyndsey, my stylist, provided me with an amazing experience. She offered a variety of suggestions and was so patient in working with me to help find the perfect dress!!
Lauren Beahon from Saline
on 09/20/2021
Overall amazing experience. Staff was super helpful, friendly, and professional. Definitely found my dream dress!
Emily Boring from Saline
on 09/13/2021
Nikki was the BEST! I was so nervous trying on dresses for the first time and she made my day extra special. She was so kind hearted and sweet, and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you, Nikki!
Morgan Listeman from Ypsilanti Mi.
on 09/12/2021
They are amazing! I felt so special and beautiful. Definitely check them out soon to be brides
Susan Ehman from Saline
on 08/16/2021
Nikki was amazing and made our day together very special. I will recommend her and this salon to others.
Kelly Simons from Plymouth MI
on 08/14/2021
I had such a wonderful time with Nikki. She was amazingly attentive to detail and gave some of the best service! I completely enjoyed my experience trying on dresses at White Arbor and would recommend anyone make this their first stop when dress shopping!
Bethany Polocoser from Saline
on 08/10/2021
Very nice experience. The stylist was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable! She did a great job!
Katie Tatro from Ann Arbor
on 08/10/2021
I had a wonderful experience. Nikki was incredibly patient as I tried on a number of dresses. When our appointment was running out of time she was kind enough to let me try on one last dress which ended up being the one. She never made me feel rushed and took the time to care for my needs as I made this big decision. She has a wonderful selection of dresses. I highly recommend her shop and am so happy she was apart of helping me find my dress.
Tara Koons from Ypsilanti, MI
on 07/19/2021
I had a great experience at my dress appointment during the first day of the sample sale. My bridal consultant went above and beyond for me. She was very patient when I was unsure what I was looking for and gave me a large variety of options to try on. I ended finding my dress during this appointment and was able to leave with it the same day and could not be happier! Thank you White Arbor Bridal for finding me my dream dress and welcoming me into the White Arbor family!
Taylor Zotter from Jackson, MI
on 07/12/2021
The dresses were beautiful and Shelby was very nice, good at listening to what you wanted, and gave out lots of helpful information!
Dawn Bragg
on 07/11/2021
I had the most memorable experience! Nikki was the bomb! She took her time to really listen to my needs and wants, I was shown and tried alot of beautiful dresses and found the perfect one for me, it's amazingly beautiful!! I diffently would highly recommend Arbor White Bridal
Megan Friedman
on 06/20/2021
It was a great appointment and there were a lot of beautiful dresses and options. I found the dress I absolutely love and September 2022 cannot come fast enough!! Thank you!!
Abbey Skrzypek from Canton, MI
on 06/14/2021
We had such a great experience at White Arbor! The dresses were beautiful and they made us feel so special during the appointment! The staff was very knowledgeable and patient. I know I have found the dress!!