Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kellie McIntosh
on 06/29/2020
I had the most amazing experience at White Arbor Bridal! I tried on 5 beautiful dresses and found the ‘one’! Nikki was amazing, the store was clean and very organized. Thank you for everything!! ??
Samantha Hogue from Saline
on 06/12/2020
Nikki was a dream. She was so accommodating and honest and soooo amazing. I said yes to my dream dress the first session ??
Kristen Damron from Saline
on 03/24/2020
My consultant really understood my vision & took the time to listen and figure out my dream wedding dress. She pulled about 5 dresses for me, and the second one I tried on, I said YES! Overall, it was a great experience.
Alexis Kelley from Saline.
on 03/13/2020
The lady was so nice and helpful. She brought out dresses that were the perfect description of what I was looking for and in my budget.
Kolette Wingfield from Adrian, Michigan
on 03/09/2020
Diana was so helpful and felt like she was inside my brain she knew what i wanted! The appointment was awesome and i loved the set up.
Stephanie Moss from Saline
on 03/07/2020
I had a great time trying on dresses. Nikki was extremely helpful. I loved a dress that she brought in and it fit wonderfully. She gave me all the needed information for my decision.
Jill Johnson from Livonia
on 02/28/2020
Rhonda was incredible! Helped me feel confident and happy!
Cire Nemeth from Saint Clair Shores
on 02/26/2020
Diana was very knowledgable and kind.
Ariana Toth from Saline
on 02/24/2020
Jen was great! I'm not sure I found the right dress yet but the service was outstanding.
Chelsea Rossman
on 02/17/2020
White Arbor Bridal is an amazing store with wonderful staff! I had the most amazing day with Nikki finding my dream dress! They have beautiful dresses at great prices! Highly recommend!
Chelsea Ouellette from Saline
on 02/11/2020
You made finding a dress extremely easy. I was very nervous before my appointment but right when I met with you I felt at ease. You picked out a dress I would never think of trying on and it ended up being the one! You constantly made me feel confident and comfortable. Thank you so much for all the help. I can’t wait to wear my dress.
Courtney Jones from White Arbor Bridal, Saline MI
on 01/30/2020
My experience here was wonderful! Nikki was so kind and knowledgeable and made the experience very stress free and fun for me and my guests. She took into account everything I ask for, style and budget wise, and showed me my dream dress! And afterwards I was so touched to receive both a personal thank you email and card in the mail! I also love all the offers and deals you guys have for the bridal party as well.
Jane Kokmeyer from Canton, MI
on 01/28/2020
Absolutely the best experience I could have asked for! My dress is stunning. Nothing bad to say. Will definitely recommend to other brides.
Allison LaPointe
on 01/26/2020
I had a great time at White Arbor Bridal! Fitting rooms were very spacious. Nikki was awesome to work with! She made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. We exchanged so many stories about my upcoming wedding and she picked out a great selection of dresses for me to try on.
Ashley Robinette from Taylor, Mi
on 01/22/2020
I had a great experience at the bridal salon. All the dresses were beautiful. I felt very at home and relaxed. No pressure at all. I will highly recommend White arbor bridal to anyone.
Jessica Maurer from White Arbor Bridal-Ann Arbor
on 01/20/2020
I just got home from picking out my dress and I had a blast! Nikki was so fun and full of energy from the get go. She is very special and I could tell that she was just as passionate about my dress as I was. What a fun, exciting experience that I am SO glad I chose to spend with Nikki and White Arbor Bridal. I can't wait for the big day!
Melissa Mashner from Saline
on 01/15/2020
Fantastic experience! Nikki made me feel so comfortable, gave me a wide variety of dresses to try out that helped me identify my style preferences, and was incredibly professional in the dressing room. I can't tell you how much I appreciated her professionalism in this way - that is incredibly hard to do and her experience truly showed, making me feel comfortable, safe, and understood. Thank you!
Rebecca Loechli
on 01/07/2020
The process was so fun and personal! I felt taken care of the entire time, and it was such a pleasure working with Diana!
Olivia Arnett from Saline
on 01/04/2020
My experience was exceptional! I learned about what I like and began to discover that I like things I thought I didn't. The service was excellent and my entire family had a great time. A+!!!
Lynn Ogilvie from Saline, Michigan
on 12/30/2019
I’m so happy I went to White Arbor, and had Diana help me find my dress! She knew exactly what I was looking for, even before I did. Her attention to detail and listening to what I liked and didn’t like, allowed her to hone in on the perfect dress for me. Thank you Diana!
Christianna
on 12/30/2019
Loved the store and experience! Loved the size of the dressing rooms! Seems like an odd appreciation but after going to many others this was spacious and incredibly comfortable. Also, loved how they help you into the dress vs handing it to you to try to get in yourself. Beautiful selection of gowns and very person attention as they will pick for you and they NAIL it!
Adrian Hart from Saline, MI
on 11/25/2019
Nikki was phenomenal! She knew all of the dresses and had a great grasp on what I was looking for. My group & I spent a lot of time laughing and having fun which is what we needed! The dress selection is amazing- it was my first time trying dresses on & I found one that I absolutely LOVE. I can not wait to be married and show off my dress to everyone!
Nikki Feinberg from Saline
on 11/18/2019
Nikki was truly amazing to work with! It made me want to find my dress there so badly. Unfortunately, I did not. But I would and will recommend your store to anyone I know looking! Nikki is fabulous!!!
Anonymous from Saline
on 11/17/2019
Absolutely loved my experience here! Jennifer was amazing. She was so kind and accommodating. I 100% recommend this place. They also have a lot of choices and help pick exactly what you are looking for!
Marisa Martin
on 11/16/2019
I found the perfect wedding dress here! Nikki was such a great help and helped me find my dream dress! The one on one appointment was great and she took the time to get to know my style and what I was looking for in the dress I imagined. So glad I went there to get my dress!
Sarah Eklov from Saline
on 11/12/2019
We had a fabulous time at White Arbor. The staff (Nikki and Diana) were kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel so special and comfortable. Our appointment flew by, we were having so much fun! The last dress that Nikki selected ended up being my perfect dress! I said yes to the dress! I know I am in good hands with White Arbor!
Amanda Nault from Dundee, MI
on 11/03/2019
My family and I had a great time. I feel like we may be back for a second look!
Anonymous
on 10/30/2019
They have a good selection of dresses, that is not overwhelming. The staff are very helpful and accommodating!
Anonymous
on 10/28/2019
The owner is amazing!
Chandler Billes from Ann Arbor
on 10/21/2019
I met Nikki at a bridal expo about a month before my appointment. She was friendly and personable, but most importantly she was EXCITED! I left the expo looking forward to my appointment at White Arbor more than any of the others. I was absolutely floored by the level of personalization in the weeks that followed. I was sent a questionnaire to complete with not only dress details, but venue information and family dynamics! I then received a call to follow up on that information just to be sure everything was correct. When I got to the appointment it felt like we were old friends already! Nikki double checked all of my information and then we got to work. She did a great job of listening to what I wanted and building upon my feedback from each dress. Throughout the appointment I felt like I was being heard, by both Nikki and my family! We had been to a few other appointments already, and I couldn't get some of the ladies in my life on the same page as me. They just didn't seem excited. But by Dress #2 everyone was the most excited I had seem them! The dresses that White Arbor carries are just so special. We really hadn't seen anything like them. Nikki never pressured me into making a decision, and even though I think we ran a little over our appointment time I never felt rushed. I am in LOVE with the dress I chose and so so excited to join the White Arbor family! So THANK YOU!!!! To Nikki and the entire staff for really making the day special.
Ashley McKillen from Farmington Hills
on 10/20/2019
Had the most amazing time! Nikki was the best, she knew what dresses would work for me. Her knowledge made everything so easy! Nikki is one of the reasons I picked my dress
Alyssa Boote from Ann Arbor
on 10/16/2019
I enjoyed my time at White Arbor Bridal in Saline, they made me feel so comfortable while searching for my wedding dress. I am so excited they where able to make my dream dress become real and I couldn't be more excited that it was with such an amazing bridal salon. The staff is extremely helpful and they go the extra mile. They have a very large selection of dresses and the staff is very knowledgeable.
Alyssa Gray from Saline
on 10/14/2019
Nikki was amazing throughout the whole process! She asked my opinions about each dress and took any of my thoughts to heart when picking out the next dress for me to try on. She made the process so much fun and so much less stressful! She was very welcoming to me and my family members who came with me. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends looking for their dresses!
Heidi Hawkinson from Canton
on 10/08/2019
I went in for my very first gl at trying on dresses. I went in alone and was still treated fairly and warmly. Definitely glad I chose this to be the first place I went to try try on dresses, definitely going back.
Sarah Martin from Orlando, Fl
on 10/07/2019
Jen was fantastic. The shop is beautiful, great prices, clean, comfy chairs. I felt like family. Jen took great care with me. I will certainly recommend to friends!
Katelyn Lalinsky
on 10/07/2019
I couldn't have asked for a better experience or people to work with. I thought I would be overwhelmed and nervous to pick a dress, but there was no stress at all. We had a blast picking out my dress, my bridal party dresses and both dressed for my mom and my mother in law!
Marisa Kelly from Ann Arbor, MI
on 10/07/2019
I went to White Arbor Bridal for my first ever bridal appointment and I was blown away with how fun and stress-free the experience was! I was fortunate to work with the lovely Diana who made me feel so comfortable. Turns out, she knew *exactly* what I needed; she found the perfect dress for me! It was the very first one I tried on, and after trying some other beautiful options, I tried the first one on again and didn't want to take it off! I am so excited to join the White Arbor Bridal family and would recommend this bridal shop to every bride-to-be in the area! I can't wait to marry my best friend in the most beautiful dress I found at White Arbor Bridal.
Katherine Maggard from Wixom, MI
on 10/07/2019
I definitely didn't expect to walk in and find the dress of my dreams. I'm usually the kind of person who needs time to think things over. Jen made my appointment a blast. Jen was very attentive and helped narrow down the kinds of things I was looking for in my dress. Ultimately, we were able to find THE dress. We even had time to test out different accessories like belts, veils, and tiaras. My whole group cried when we had the Ah Ha moment. Thank you for giving us such a memorable experience!
Lauren Hephner from JACKSON, MI
on 10/06/2019
Had such an amazing and fun time! They were so professional yet personable. I said yes to the dress!
Chrissie
on 10/01/2019
I had an absolutely amazing experience at White Arbor. Diana was SO helpful! She was responsive and pro-active--texting me a day ahead of my appointment to get an idea of my style to have dresses ready. She helped me get in to the dresses, get them all clipped up, and she was great at listening to what I liked/disliked about each dress. She helped me narrow down the dresses and had a great ranking/comparison process. I couldn't have done it without her! The store had a great selection as well! I basically felt like a princess my whole appointment and I really enjoyed my time there! I'm looking forward to the moment my dress comes in--because I am OBSESSED with it! Thank you White Arbor!!
Amelia Nash from Westland, Mi
on 09/30/2019
Diana was amazing! She made my bridal appointment everything I dreamed of and more. I initially went in to try on different styles, and had no intention of getting a dress. Diana was so personable and made the process so easy. Thanks to her I found the absolute PERFECT dress for me, and there was no way I could leave without saying YES TO THE DRESS! I know I wouldn’t find another dress better than the one I had just found. I’m so excited to be a part if the White Arbor Bridal family, and I’m looking forward to working with them throughout this process and exciting time.
Kathryn Hogan from Ypsilanti
on 09/28/2019
I had such an awesome time at White Arbor! I felt so comfortable and I was so happy to find my dream dress!
Geneva Koenig from Saline, Michigan
on 09/22/2019
Nikki was absolutely wonderful!! She listened to what I said and found me my Wedding Dress within my price range. I have two daughters that will be paying her a visit at White Arbor in the not to distant future. Thank for making my day very special!
Ashley Crooks from Allen Park
on 09/16/2019
I really enjoyed working with Jennifer. She was very nice and gave great advice.
Paige Brown from Saline
on 09/16/2019
I had a fantastic time at my appointment on 9/14. The staff, over all, was fantastic, I really felt like I was hanging out with my best girlfriends! Nikki was amazing, we laughed, we hugged, it was great. I will definitely recommend this salon to any one I know looking to find their gown.
Lindsey Plohg
on 09/08/2019
They are wonderful to work with and very friendly. They listen to what you want and try to help you find the dress of your dreams!
Gina Soberano-Danek from Ann Arbor
on 09/02/2019
We had a great time.... and I said yes to the dress! Nikki was able to help guide me to the perfect dress with the perfect add-on’s as well!
Anonymous
on 08/30/2019
Your sales associate was amazing and we had a wonderful time. I didn't purchase yet but you all were so helpful and personable I will be coming there when it's time.
Alexus Riggs from Westland mi
on 08/22/2019
Seriously they made me feel welcome. I suffer from severe anxiety and social anxiety and after the first 10 minutes if that it when by so smoothly. They are very welcoming and in such a good mood. They make the day amazing. I wasnt excpecting to find my dress but i did and in a very happy affordable place. Id recommend them to anyone.
Christina DeKoekkoek from Ann Arbor
on 08/22/2019
You could tell the goal was to help find the perfect dress and not to upsell you on something. After each dress she asked what you liked about it and disliked in order to find your match. Was a lovely experience.