Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Klarissa Truemper from Dixon, Il
on 11/16/2022
I was so nervous going in for my very first wedding dress shopping experience. But I left feeling confident and so happy that I chose to go in! She was over the top helpful! I never once felt rushed, she was so accommodating, and was open about all my options and pricing. Her knowledge about the inventory was exceptional and I would recommend her to anyone on the market for a wedding dress!
Sam
on 11/07/2022
I was blown away by my visit to Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique! I randomly booked a visit to this bridal shop without realizing it was a 2-hour drive from my home in Chicago. I decided to bring my best friend and take a day trip, fully unaware that I would be finding my dream dress during this visit. The experience was incredibly personalized, welcoming, and not at all intimidating (which can be the case in some boutiques). There was no pressure to move quickly or make a fast decision, and we were even given a complimentary bottle of wine for the duration of our visit. When I was torn between two options, our attendant had no problem giving us some time to ourselves so I could sit in each dress and make a decision at my own pace, which was all I needed to make my final choice. Anyhow, I highly recommend this shop for anyone looking for a fun, personalized visit with high-end fashion cushioned in some midwestern charm <3
Faith Sandrock from Rock Falls, IL
on 10/31/2022
My experience at Savy’s was great! Kelle was so helpful and had so many great suggestions to help me find my dress! There were tons of amazing options, and the shop is so much fun!
Sydnee from FULTON IL
on 10/22/2022
I asked to move my appointment up a week and the team was very accommodating getting a time slot that worked out. The stress of finding a dress washed away when I walked into the beautiful store. My consultant Kelly was wonderful at helping me visualize myself on the big day, fluffing the dresses, choosing belts and veils that looked best and getting me in and out of my 2 top picks. I was very satisfied with the pricing and percent off of the discounted dresses I was looking at. I never felt obligated to rushed into buying a dress that day, it happened organically. I left so happy and excited that I found my dress there and would love to come back for accessories and bridesmaids dresses. I will recommend savys to everyone I talk to about weddings !!
Christine Lewis
on 10/19/2022
We had an amazing time at Savy’s chic! Savanna was amazing to work with! We had a pleasant time and had such a variety of many beautiful dresses! Would 100% recommend this boutique!
Mackenzie Schueler
on 10/13/2022
Savana was very kind and attentive. She picked beautiful dresses and provided small touches to the dress that were key in saying yes to it!The shop had a large variety of dresses and was very clean.
Chelsey Asbury from Sterling, IL
on 09/25/2022
Lacey is AMAZING! I wasn’t sure what I wanted at all and she helped me find the dress!! It might have taken me awhile but she worked with me on my constant back and fourth and had so many ideas to let me see dresses a certain way! Overall great experience for me and the ladies I brought with Lacey was very accommodating for everyone!
Claire Coons from Morrison, Illinois
on 09/24/2022
Everything was absolutely perfect; from the service to the dresses! The girls made it so easy for finding the perfect dress and had such good encouraging words when trying dress on! Would recommend any bride to be to come here to find their dream dress!!
Aleah Carder from Dixon
on 09/17/2022
My experience finding my dream wedding dress was absolutely perfect! Monica was amazing!
Allysa from Dixon
on 09/10/2022
Cute little boutique!!! Wasn’t sure what I was expecting walking in dress shopping for the first time, but I ended up finding the perfect dress. Everyone is so friendly and very attentive.
Michelle C from Rockford, IL
on 08/16/2022
My experience was wonderful and lovely, I had a great time finding my dream dress!
Kara Smith from Dixon
on 07/30/2022
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE BOUTIQUE!!!! They were very flexible with the appointment and the stylist helped me find my dream dress!!!! Could not recommend Savy’s Chic more!
Shauni Warner from Dixon, Illinois
on 07/18/2022
My experience at Savy's Chic was amazing! It was the first bridal shop that I'd been to so I went into the appointment a little worried that I would't be able to find a dress that I truly loved and felt comfortable in. But Laci was extremely helpful and soon figured out what I was looking for and ended up picking the PERFECT dress for me! I am SO glad I chose Savy's Chic to find my dream wedding dress!
Liz Wohrley from Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique
on 07/17/2022
Amazing experience!!!! I absolutely loved the one on one attention in the shop. I didn't feel rushed at all and really enjoyed the time I had picking out my dress!!! Laci did a fantastic job helping me find the best dress for me and she made it a lot of fun!! I would totally recommend this place to everyone!!
Katie Swegle from DIxon
on 07/11/2022
Lacy was absolutely wonderful! I enjoyed every moment of finding my perfect wedding dress at Savy's Chic.
Natalie Kosier from Silvis, IL
on 06/12/2022
I’m so happy to say that I found my dress at Savy’s Chic Bridal Boutique! I came with my mom and my sister and we had a wonderful experience. Savy’s Chic has a great selection of dresses and Monica did not rest until she found my perfect dress and she certainly did! She really listened to me and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. I can’t wait to wear my dress on my special day! Thank you Monica and Savy’s Chic!
Christina Barnhart from Dixon
on 06/12/2022
I won't ever go to another bridal boutique again! I absolutely LOVE savy chic and the experience there today was amazing! My consultant was awesome and very helpful! The shop is beautiful and I love the variety of dresses! Will definitely recommend to others!
Abbie from Sterling
on 05/16/2022
I had a great experience at savy chic. The woman who helped me was so helpful and nice. She made sure I felt beautiful and had such great advice when it came to what I was looking for. I left ordering the most beautiful dress that she just so happened to pick out after trying on a few dresses and getting a feel for what I wanted and didn't want. 10/10 would recommend to absolutely anyone looking for a dress! Thank you so much for the amazing experience!
Erika from Dixon
on 05/01/2022
I had the best time picking my dress at Savy! I didn’t know what kind of dress I wanted. They had such a great variety of dresses. I tried on so many different styles and they helped me figure out what I liked/didn't like. I’m so thankful for their help! I found the perfect dress for me. I was a little nervous at first but they made the experience so fun!!
Grace Spires
on 04/30/2022
Savanah was amazing to work with! We were thrilled with her guidance and help!
Faith Porter from Polo, IL
on 04/29/2022
Had the greatest time! I tried on like 8 different dresses and was racking up quite the pile of maybe’s. Consultant was very helpful! And she was right! I did pick a dress that was the exact opposite of what I thought I wanted! Can’t wait to share pictures in October!
Baylee from Dixon
on 04/24/2022
Megan was absolutely amazing yesterday when I came to look for a wedding dress. She did a great job picking dresses that fit my vision. She was great to work with and so friendly and fun!
Leci
on 04/19/2022
Beautiful dresses, great ambiance and amazing service. Loved my experience at Savvy Chic!
Cameron Beard from Dixon
on 03/08/2022
They were so amazing and patient. The selection, quality, and prices of the dresses were great!
Kim Kruse from Sterling
on 02/15/2022
My appointment was with Laci. She was very helpful in picking out the style I was looking for. I had many dresses to choose from and was able to find “the one”. Thank you Laci and Savy Chic for making our experience wonderful!
Anonymous
on 02/08/2022
I had an amazing experience here, everyone that works here is super helpful and extremely nice and just want the best for the bride.
Brandi Mighell from Dixon
on 01/24/2022
My friends and I LOVED being at Savy’s Chic. Beautiful store, atmosphere is unmatched and the staff was so great.
brittany spears from dixon
on 01/22/2022
loved all the dress selections, pricing wasn't bad, and the girl who helped me was very friendly and helped me find my perfect dress!
Laura from Mount Carroll
on 01/15/2022
It was the best experience! Laci was so fun to work with and she really made choosing my dream dress so easy! She made me feel beautiful in all the dresses that I tried on - especially THE ONE :)
Haley from Savy’s in Dixon
on 01/09/2022
Meghan was absolutely outstanding. She was so helpful and really made the experience so good for me! I felt beautiful in everything she selected. The dream dress when she put my veil on was just wonderful!
Lauren from Princeton, ia
on 01/09/2022
Had a fun time trying on dresses and having my family there! Megan was so kind and patient with me while I figured out what styles I liked and what I didn’t like. Highly recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a dress!
Ashley from Dixon
on 01/06/2022
Great customer service, it felt like our time was valued. She really listened to what I was wanting in a dress and made me feel so special! I would highly recommend this place!!
Meg from Dixon, IL
on 12/15/2021
Megan was great to work with! I really didn't think that I was going to find my dress the first day I started looking, but it ended up being the 2nd dress that I tried on. Megan knew what I wanted from the get-go and picked dresses that matched what I was looking for to a tee! Would highly recommend Savy's Chic to anyone.
Brianna Jacobson from Dixon
on 11/28/2021
It was a great place to find my gown for the perfect day. It was very personal. I loved being able to just focus on me with no one else there.
Julia from Dewitt
on 11/07/2021
My experience so sooo amazing!! Laci was so awesome and was an awesome lady all around! My mom and I had the best experience we ever had at any bridal shops!! This place is a 10 and I found my dream wedding dress here!!!
Keely from S
on 11/02/2021
All around great experience. Would definitely recommend!
Claire Steinhagen from Sterling, Illinois
on 10/29/2021
I had a awesome experience finding my wedding dress.. They were so nice and patient with me and I think I found it in like 45 minutes.. Thank you so much again!!
Amethyst from Dixon il
on 10/18/2021
They were so nice and patient helping me find my dream dress! She listened to everything I said and made me feel like a real princess :).
Lauryn McCulloch
on 10/13/2021
Savana was quick to respond and find a time slot for me right away. My stylist Laci was so helpful and knowledgeable and made the entire experience so much fun!
Alee from Oregon
on 10/11/2021
Such a fantastic experience here! This was the first place I came to find a dress and I ended up getting the first dress I tried on. Such a beautiful selection of dresses to fit every budget. And it was so nice that it was just me and my wedding party.
Kylee Dodd from Davenport
on 10/04/2021
Everything went very well! Super happy with my dress and finding it on my first time!
Madison Wells
on 10/03/2021
I had the most amazing experience! I had no idea what I wanted and you made it so easy to help figure out what I liked.
Lexy Staples from Knoxville, Illinois
on 09/27/2021
All I can say was wow!!! Laci was amazing and made me feel so comfortable and had my back when the people I brought really liked a dress and I did not! Laci knew exactly what I wanted and fought for me when she knew I found the dress! She made the experience so enjoyable and I will recommend the shop and Laci to anybody!
Elivia from Dixon IL
on 08/21/2021
I had the most amazing time here. Laci was all about making sure I was getting what I wanted for my special day. The dresses are gorgeous and fairly priced. It was an amazing experience!
Ariel Garcia from Chadwick
on 08/04/2021
Lacey was amazing the minute I walked in the door. I was nervous but so excited and she made me feel so comfortable. It only took 5 dresses until I found the one! I fell in love with it the minute I tried it on. Savy Chic is an amazing place to shop because they have so many styles and beautiful dresses
Lyndsey from Dixon
on 07/31/2021
This was an awesome experience! I absolutely loved how private and personal it was. Laci did amazing.
Jessica stewart from Dixon, IL
on 07/29/2021
I spent the weekend before at bridal elegance, had a horrible experience with them, the lady basically wanted nothing to do with helping me find my dress. Yesterday i went to savy's chic and it was the complete opposite. She was with me every step of the way. Picked out several different designs for me to try on and found a dress along the same lines that i really liked at bridal elegance but was so much more beautiful! Savana never made me feel rushed or uncomfortable and thats exactly how a bride should feel!!! I said yes to the dress and will be ordering this weekend!!!
Brianna Staley from Muscatine Iowa
on 07/19/2021
I absolutely love you guys I found my dream dress here and I tried to find something wrong with it the whole way home and I just couldn’t! Thank you for a great experience
Abi A. from Dixon, IL
on 06/18/2021
Savana was absolutely amazing, and the boutique is gorgeous!! She really strives to create a warm, welcoming, and inclusive experience when shopping for your wedding dress (from calling beforehand to talk about your vision to giving you and your party time to browse through the dresses to make your in-person picks). I had been to multiple boutiques in large cities, and nothing compared to my experience at Savy's Chic. There was such a personal touch to my shopping experience, and the selection of dresses is incredible with a wide range of styles to fit every bride. I highly recommend Savy's Chic when it comes to looking for your dress - the experience will be nothing short of wonderful!
Amy McCalley from Rock Island, IL
on 06/15/2021
I had a very special experience finding my wedding dress at Savy Chic Bridal Boutique. I loved that the store was only open to just me and my guests. The consultant (I'm so sorry, I cannot remember her name) was so knowledgeable about what dresses/styles were apart of the stock and how to go about creating a fantastic experience. It is definitely a place I would recommend to another bride shopping for her dress.