Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Maddi
on 07/18/2020
I had such a great experience shopping at Savy’s! Laci was such an amazing person and her personality was very sweet. She was so helpful and picked out certain dresses that I have been hoping to try on. There were many to chose from! We all had such a great time and highly recommend this boutique. So glad we came here and made the purchase here. Wouldn’t have wanted to find THE dress anywhere else!!
Karlie S.
on 07/01/2020
Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique is the one and only place you will need to find your dream wedding gown! They have a beautiful selection of dresses for any taste and style. Laci and Savana make you feel right at home and so comfortable. I can't wait to pick up my dress! Thank you for an amazing experience. I would recommend Savy's to anyone!
Stephanie Eykamp from Dixon
on 05/21/2020
Elise was phenomenal! So knowledgeable, helpful and understanding of my odd situation. She made the whole thing amazing and I appreciate her so much! I will reccomend any bride to Savy Chic in the dixon area after the excellent work. Thank you again for making my wedding dress spectacular. :)
Antonina Costa from Byron, IL.
on 03/08/2020
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I had an amazing experience and found the PERFECT dress for my big day! The consultant working with me and my family was incredibly patient and listened to everything we had to say.
Morgan Pavlich from Savvy Chic - Dixon
on 03/01/2020
Laci was fabulous in helping pick dresses for me to try on and really listening to what I liked and disliked. She kept the environment fun and relaxed, which was perfect for ultimately helping me say yes to the dress!
Ashley from Hinckley
on 02/24/2020
My dress appointment was everything ive dreamt it to be since i was a little girl. It was my first time trying on wedding dresses so i didnt know what to expect or how it went but Savy Chic made it the most comfortable appointment i could of imagined. My consultant, Im so sorry i couldnt remember her name( Blond curly/wavy Hair) Was the absolute sweetest. I had went to the bridal expo before my appointment in rochelle and saw a dress there that i fell in love with, The employees went above and beyond to listen to me saying that i loved that dress that when i went in for my appointment they had that dress already in the fitting room waiting for me, Which just happened to be MY DRESS!! I am so glad i chose Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique to be where i purchased my dress from, I cant imagine going anywhere else. I cant wait to wear my perfect dress on the most special day of my life!
Alexia
on 02/22/2020
Not one bad experience during the whole appointment! It was my very first bridal dress shopping experience and I got my perfect dress! I forgot the name of the lovely lady who helped me but she was amazing at finding met dream dress!
Micki Nolan from Freeport, Illinois
on 01/20/2020
Elyse was absolutely wonderful and so helpful. She really helped to narrow down what I wanted. The shop is clean and warm feeling. Everything is priced affordably and lots of selection!
Sarah Ingles from North Henderson, IL
on 01/19/2020
Laci was SO great!! She was helpful and did an amazing job finding my dream wedding dress! I will definitely be recommending to any brides!
Cassondra Does from Dixon,IL
on 01/19/2020
Elyse was amazing!! My experience was all I could ask for! I can not say enough about it. If you are looking for your wedding gown, this is the place!!! ????
Elizabeth Engelbarts from Freeport, IL
on 01/13/2020
What a beautiful shop with the best customer service! Elyse was absolutely wonderful! She was attentive, knowledgeable, and is just all around excellent at what she does. You can tell she truly loves her job, and she made our trip so fun. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
Katera
on 11/10/2019
Very friendly staff. Listened to feedback and adjusted well to my needs and wants. Easy process and very knowledgeable.
Amanda from Rockford, IL.
on 10/14/2019
Elyse was great and made me feel so very special! I wish I could give her a 10.. The space was clean, very inviting and a lot to chose from. I said YES to the dress! THANKS FOR MAKING MY DAY SO VERY SPECIAL!
Carisa Swanson from Dixon
on 09/15/2019
Laci was awesome to work with! So many options! I had an amazing experience and so happy I found my dress! Thank you!
Amanda Kent from Dixon
on 09/02/2019
Appointment was easy to schedule, and the questionnaire was helpful to share what dresses I would be interested in ahead of time. When I walked in, I was greeted with a friendly face who truly kept the appointment centered around helping me. I felt comfortable giving her my opinions on what I liked or didn't like about a dress to lead to my eventual dress that I chose! You can't tell from the outside of the building, but it's bigger on the inside with a ton of dress selections! My overall experience was excellent. I highly recommend Savy's for bridal gown shopping.
Debra
on 08/31/2019
My experience was so great, I said yes to my dress. I highly recommend this boutique to anyone that needs to find a wedding dress.
Cassanda Cantu from Sterling
on 08/10/2019
Laci was amazing and very helpful. I highly recommend any bride to go there. Such a good selection. Had a great time
Karly Koch from Dixon
on 08/02/2019
I had the best experience finding my dream dress! Laci was so helpful and helped sort through the dresses that I liked until I found the one I loved! I would recommend Savy's to any bride!
Caitlyn Wade from Rock Falls
on 07/14/2019
My experience at Savy’s Chic was amazing. Laci was exceptional! She was very patient and attentive with me! They had a great variety of dresses! I would 100% recommend Savy’s Chic!
Caitlyn Wade from Rock Falls
on 07/14/2019
My experience at Savy’s Chic was amazing. Lacey was exceptional! She was very patient and attentive with me! They had a great variety of dresses! I would 100% recommend Savy’s Chic!
Abby from Chicago, IL
on 07/09/2019
We had such a great experience at Savy's! Laci knew exactly what I was looking for, even though I didn't! She helped me find my perfect dress among their unique and dreamy selections.
Anonymous
on 06/27/2019
Great selection, attentive consultant and overall a memorable experience.
Payton Kennedy from Morrison
on 06/18/2019
This may have been my first wedding. Dress shopping experience, but it has been by far better than I could have imagined! I knew this would be hard for me, as I am very indecisive, and struggle with finding dresses I like on me. However, with the help of the staff and owner I was able to find the perfect dress and I cannot thank this place enough for it! Thank you all so much! I defiantly recommend this kind welcoming place!
Andria from Chicago
on 06/11/2019
Love...love...LOVED my experience with Savana at Savy Chic! Came in with the intention of just narrowing down my dress type and ended up saying YES TO THE DRESS! Only wish I had was there to be more lighting and mirrors. Thank you again for all your help!!
Michelle Schulte from Chicago
on 04/29/2019
Where to start! I searched for the perfect wedding dress all over the Chicagoland area. It was so discouraging to not find what I liked and to have every store I went to try to put me in the "one I like best". I was told dresses would grow on me even after I told them I didn't like the fit. Right when I was about to give up and my first bridal breakdown was in full swing, I reached out to Savana and begged for help! I explained what I was looking for, she sent me some photos, she set me appointment for the next time I would be in the area and introduced me to Jordan who would be helping me. Jordan is phenomenal, she listens, she cares, and she was able to read how I was feeling in each dress. I found one I really liked but I truly had my heart set on 1 dress I saw online but no store carried. Jordan and Savana ordered that EXACT dress so I could compare it to the one I was on the fence about. Savana was even able to get it in in less than 2 weeks since I was getting close to the dress cut off date. When it came in I went and tried it on. I FINALLY had my moment. I knew from the second Jordan zipped it up that it was my dress. I cannot Thank Savana and Jordan enough! They are absolutely wonderful to work with and truly care about you and your day. There is no pressure with them and they will go above and beyond to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Trust me, start your search here! You will not have to look anywhere else! Thank you so much Savana and Jordan, you guys are absolutely wonderful!
Megan Bending from Dixon, IL
on 04/07/2019
Amazing selection!! From the moment we walked in I knew this place would have the details I was looking for. Every dress was gorgeous, elegant, they had beading, lace etc that was soft and pretty. My bridal consultant listened to feedback and pulled the most perfect dresses. They definitely make you feel special and beautiful.
Carissa Snelling from Dixon, Illinois
on 04/03/2019
Amazing service, and the perfect atmosphere. I went in expecting to be overwhelmed and very nervous and found the dress of my dreams almost immediately.
Lynsey from Dixon
on 03/23/2019
Loved my experience! Everything that was picked out for me was beautiful and I really felt like my opinions were being reflected in dresses that were pulled. I found my perfect dress in no time!
Haley from Dixon
on 01/03/2019
The associate was absolutely awesome! She guided me to the right dress, and made the experience so effortless!
Lindsay Ptak from Sycamore
on 12/30/2018
Awesome selection! Prices affordable. Laci was so great and made me feel comfortable and I loved my experience.
Kourtnee Meiners from Dixon
on 11/24/2018
I had such a great experience finding my wedding dress. Great selection, very helpful employees, and comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend savvy chic to anyone looking to find a dress. Can’t wait to go back for my bridesmaids dresses!
Katie Armstrong from Erie
on 11/19/2018
Laci was fantastic!! She did a great job of listening to styles I wanted to try and showed me others to consider, too. Her honest feedback and great sense of humor made this a great day!
Lauryn Wiebenga from Savvy Chic
on 11/11/2018
My appointment was absolutely PHENOMENAL!! I felt so special at my appointment and am so, so excited I chose to come here to find my wedding dress. I will definitely recommend to any person looking for a wedding dress, bridesmaid dress, or mother’s dress!
Courtney Tucker from Dixon
on 10/23/2018
I had a great time getting my wedding dress from Savy Chic. They were super helpful and knew exactly what kind of dresses to pick for me. I showed them one picture that I loved and the first dress they picked out for me ended up being the one. They did a great job of showing me other styles and types of dresses just in case I might something I like better. It was an overall great experience and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Anonymous
on 10/15/2018
We had a great experience with Lacey. She was very friendly and helpful and knew exactly what we were looking for. Thank you so much for making this moment special for me.
Kayla hunt from Dixon
on 10/13/2018
Very helpful in finding what I was looking for price wise! Kind and open minded about ideas! Found my dress within two hours and didn’t feel the need to go anywhere else!
Alyssa Fischer from Oregon, IL
on 10/03/2018
I had the BEST experience last Saturday. She asked me just the right questions to narrow down my style, picked a few of my favorite dresses and offered the sweetest compliments. I’m so happy I chose to say yes to the dress at Savy’s Chic!
Jordan Wolford from dixon IL
on 09/23/2018
My experience there was absolutely amazing, I am a heavier set girl and my dress stylist made me feel so comfortable. She picked out dresses that would hide my imperfections that I am worried about people seeing at my wedding. She made the experience so real with the belt on the waist, beautify tiaras and the veil. She asked me questions to help me pick out the right dress such as: " Can you picture yourself walking down the isle to see Nik up at the alter" "Can you see yourself in pictures with this dress that everyone will see" "Are you comfortable? Does it hide all your imperfections that you see and I don't see". She was just amazing. I am stuck btwn 2 dresses there!!! My experience was awesome
Alexis young from Newark IL
on 08/18/2018
I had the best experience ever and Laci was such an amazing help and fun to work with! Friendly And helpful
Kaitlyn Spencer from Dixon
on 07/21/2018
I had the best experience I could have imagined at Savy's Chic! Laci was so helpful and bubbly from the minute we walked in the door! I couldn't have picked a better place or person to share my bridal shopping experience with. If I had to do it all over again I would definitely choose Savy's Chic and will recommend to any bride getting married.
Olivia Sandoval
on 04/30/2018
I loved the dresses you carried and it was so relaxing and comfortable to be able to try on dresses!! The assistant who helped was also very nice!!!!
Julie Johnson from Savy Chic Dixon
on 04/23/2018
Maddie was amazing ! Me and my tribe had the best time !! Maddie was patient , honest, calming and fun! The selection of dresses were incredible. What a beautiful , classy, fun and chic place. Maddie helped me pick the perfect dress for our Sedona Destination wedding xo. It is nice to have a shop like this in our area. Thanks again. Julie XO
Anonymous
on 03/05/2018
Fantastic! Really listened to what I liked; it was a wonderful experience!
Molly from Prophetstown
on 02/18/2018
I had the absolute best experience at Savy’s!! The dress selection was amazing, so many beautiful gowns!! I found my perfect, dream wedding dress today! I loved that I had the place to myself; I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Kelsey Creason from Chana
on 02/17/2018
Had a wonderful and fun experience. It was my first time trying on bridal gowns and I honestly didn't expect to find my dress today. But I was able to try on many different styles (as I wasn't sure what I was looking for) and I said yes to the dress! Will highly recommend Savy's!
Stephanie Spitzer from Sterling
on 02/12/2018
My experience at Savy’s Chic Bridal Boutique was everything I imagined it would be when looking for my wedding dress. Madeline made me feel right at home and completely understood the vision I had for my wedding dress. I was impressed with the variety of dresses and the uniqueness of each one. I have dreamed about my wedding dress since I was a little girl and Madeline helped me make that dream come true.
Megan from Dixon
on 02/07/2018
There is a great variety of dresses to look through. The staff is very nice and pleasant. I am so excited to have said yes to the dress on my first visit!!!
Linsey Brown
on 01/28/2018
Such an amazing experience! Found the dress of my dreams, and couldn’t have asked for a better day! Thank you Savy’s Chic!
Anonymous
on 01/22/2018
Madeline seemed to read my mind as I tried on dresses. She listened to what I said, and helped me to find my perfect dress. I would definitely recommend Savy’s to other brides!
Hannah George from Sterling
on 01/20/2018
Thank you so much for all your help! The day couldn't have gone any better! It was an experience of a lifetime!!!