Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Carisa Swanson from Dixon
on 09/15/2019
Laci was awesome to work with! So many options! I had an amazing experience and so happy I found my dress! Thank you!
Amanda Kent from Dixon
on 09/02/2019
Appointment was easy to schedule, and the questionnaire was helpful to share what dresses I would be interested in ahead of time. When I walked in, I was greeted with a friendly face who truly kept the appointment centered around helping me. I felt comfortable giving her my opinions on what I liked or didn't like about a dress to lead to my eventual dress that I chose! You can't tell from the outside of the building, but it's bigger on the inside with a ton of dress selections! My overall experience was excellent. I highly recommend Savy's for bridal gown shopping.
Debra
on 08/31/2019
My experience was so great, I said yes to my dress. I highly recommend this boutique to anyone that needs to find a wedding dress.
Cassanda Cantu from Sterling
on 08/10/2019
Laci was amazing and very helpful. I highly recommend any bride to go there. Such a good selection. Had a great time
Karly Koch from Dixon
on 08/02/2019
I had the best experience finding my dream dress! Laci was so helpful and helped sort through the dresses that I liked until I found the one I loved! I would recommend Savy's to any bride!
Caitlyn Wade from Rock Falls
on 07/14/2019
My experience at Savy’s Chic was amazing. Laci was exceptional! She was very patient and attentive with me! They had a great variety of dresses! I would 100% recommend Savy’s Chic!
Caitlyn Wade from Rock Falls
on 07/14/2019
My experience at Savy’s Chic was amazing. Lacey was exceptional! She was very patient and attentive with me! They had a great variety of dresses! I would 100% recommend Savy’s Chic!
Abby from Chicago, IL
on 07/09/2019
We had such a great experience at Savy's! Laci knew exactly what I was looking for, even though I didn't! She helped me find my perfect dress among their unique and dreamy selections.
Anonymous
on 06/27/2019
Great selection, attentive consultant and overall a memorable experience.
Payton Kennedy from Morrison
on 06/18/2019
This may have been my first wedding. Dress shopping experience, but it has been by far better than I could have imagined! I knew this would be hard for me, as I am very indecisive, and struggle with finding dresses I like on me. However, with the help of the staff and owner I was able to find the perfect dress and I cannot thank this place enough for it! Thank you all so much! I defiantly recommend this kind welcoming place!
Andria from Chicago
on 06/11/2019
Love...love...LOVED my experience with Savana at Savy Chic! Came in with the intention of just narrowing down my dress type and ended up saying YES TO THE DRESS! Only wish I had was there to be more lighting and mirrors. Thank you again for all your help!!
Michelle Schulte from Chicago
on 04/29/2019
Where to start! I searched for the perfect wedding dress all over the Chicagoland area. It was so discouraging to not find what I liked and to have every store I went to try to put me in the "one I like best". I was told dresses would grow on me even after I told them I didn't like the fit. Right when I was about to give up and my first bridal breakdown was in full swing, I reached out to Savana and begged for help! I explained what I was looking for, she sent me some photos, she set me appointment for the next time I would be in the area and introduced me to Jordan who would be helping me. Jordan is phenomenal, she listens, she cares, and she was able to read how I was feeling in each dress. I found one I really liked but I truly had my heart set on 1 dress I saw online but no store carried. Jordan and Savana ordered that EXACT dress so I could compare it to the one I was on the fence about. Savana was even able to get it in in less than 2 weeks since I was getting close to the dress cut off date. When it came in I went and tried it on. I FINALLY had my moment. I knew from the second Jordan zipped it up that it was my dress. I cannot Thank Savana and Jordan enough! They are absolutely wonderful to work with and truly care about you and your day. There is no pressure with them and they will go above and beyond to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Trust me, start your search here! You will not have to look anywhere else! Thank you so much Savana and Jordan, you guys are absolutely wonderful!
Megan Bending from Dixon, IL
on 04/07/2019
Amazing selection!! From the moment we walked in I knew this place would have the details I was looking for. Every dress was gorgeous, elegant, they had beading, lace etc that was soft and pretty. My bridal consultant listened to feedback and pulled the most perfect dresses. They definitely make you feel special and beautiful.
Carissa Snelling from Dixon, Illinois
on 04/03/2019
Amazing service, and the perfect atmosphere. I went in expecting to be overwhelmed and very nervous and found the dress of my dreams almost immediately.
Lynsey from Dixon
on 03/23/2019
Loved my experience! Everything that was picked out for me was beautiful and I really felt like my opinions were being reflected in dresses that were pulled. I found my perfect dress in no time!
Haley from Dixon
on 01/03/2019
The associate was absolutely awesome! She guided me to the right dress, and made the experience so effortless!
Lindsay Ptak from Sycamore
on 12/30/2018
Awesome selection! Prices affordable. Laci was so great and made me feel comfortable and I loved my experience.
Kourtnee Meiners from Dixon
on 11/24/2018
I had such a great experience finding my wedding dress. Great selection, very helpful employees, and comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend savvy chic to anyone looking to find a dress. Can’t wait to go back for my bridesmaids dresses!
Katie Armstrong from Erie
on 11/19/2018
Laci was fantastic!! She did a great job of listening to styles I wanted to try and showed me others to consider, too. Her honest feedback and great sense of humor made this a great day!
Lauryn Wiebenga from Savvy Chic
on 11/11/2018
My appointment was absolutely PHENOMENAL!! I felt so special at my appointment and am so, so excited I chose to come here to find my wedding dress. I will definitely recommend to any person looking for a wedding dress, bridesmaid dress, or mother’s dress!
Courtney Tucker from Dixon
on 10/23/2018
I had a great time getting my wedding dress from Savy Chic. They were super helpful and knew exactly what kind of dresses to pick for me. I showed them one picture that I loved and the first dress they picked out for me ended up being the one. They did a great job of showing me other styles and types of dresses just in case I might something I like better. It was an overall great experience and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Anonymous
on 10/15/2018
We had a great experience with Lacey. She was very friendly and helpful and knew exactly what we were looking for. Thank you so much for making this moment special for me.
Kayla hunt from Dixon
on 10/13/2018
Very helpful in finding what I was looking for price wise! Kind and open minded about ideas! Found my dress within two hours and didn’t feel the need to go anywhere else!
Alyssa Fischer from Oregon, IL
on 10/03/2018
I had the BEST experience last Saturday. She asked me just the right questions to narrow down my style, picked a few of my favorite dresses and offered the sweetest compliments. I’m so happy I chose to say yes to the dress at Savy’s Chic!
Jordan Wolford from dixon IL
on 09/23/2018
My experience there was absolutely amazing, I am a heavier set girl and my dress stylist made me feel so comfortable. She picked out dresses that would hide my imperfections that I am worried about people seeing at my wedding. She made the experience so real with the belt on the waist, beautify tiaras and the veil. She asked me questions to help me pick out the right dress such as: " Can you picture yourself walking down the isle to see Nik up at the alter" "Can you see yourself in pictures with this dress that everyone will see" "Are you comfortable? Does it hide all your imperfections that you see and I don't see". She was just amazing. I am stuck btwn 2 dresses there!!! My experience was awesome
Alexis young from Newark IL
on 08/18/2018
I had the best experience ever and Laci was such an amazing help and fun to work with! Friendly And helpful
Kaitlyn Spencer from Dixon
on 07/21/2018
I had the best experience I could have imagined at Savy's Chic! Laci was so helpful and bubbly from the minute we walked in the door! I couldn't have picked a better place or person to share my bridal shopping experience with. If I had to do it all over again I would definitely choose Savy's Chic and will recommend to any bride getting married.
Olivia Sandoval
on 04/30/2018
I loved the dresses you carried and it was so relaxing and comfortable to be able to try on dresses!! The assistant who helped was also very nice!!!!
Julie Johnson from Savy Chic Dixon
on 04/23/2018
Maddie was amazing ! Me and my tribe had the best time !! Maddie was patient , honest, calming and fun! The selection of dresses were incredible. What a beautiful , classy, fun and chic place. Maddie helped me pick the perfect dress for our Sedona Destination wedding xo. It is nice to have a shop like this in our area. Thanks again. Julie XO
Anonymous
on 03/05/2018
Fantastic! Really listened to what I liked; it was a wonderful experience!
Molly from Prophetstown
on 02/18/2018
I had the absolute best experience at Savy’s!! The dress selection was amazing, so many beautiful gowns!! I found my perfect, dream wedding dress today! I loved that I had the place to myself; I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Kelsey Creason from Chana
on 02/17/2018
Had a wonderful and fun experience. It was my first time trying on bridal gowns and I honestly didn't expect to find my dress today. But I was able to try on many different styles (as I wasn't sure what I was looking for) and I said yes to the dress! Will highly recommend Savy's!
Stephanie Spitzer from Sterling
on 02/12/2018
My experience at Savy’s Chic Bridal Boutique was everything I imagined it would be when looking for my wedding dress. Madeline made me feel right at home and completely understood the vision I had for my wedding dress. I was impressed with the variety of dresses and the uniqueness of each one. I have dreamed about my wedding dress since I was a little girl and Madeline helped me make that dream come true.
Megan from Dixon
on 02/07/2018
There is a great variety of dresses to look through. The staff is very nice and pleasant. I am so excited to have said yes to the dress on my first visit!!!
Linsey Brown
on 01/28/2018
Such an amazing experience! Found the dress of my dreams, and couldn’t have asked for a better day! Thank you Savy’s Chic!
Anonymous
on 01/22/2018
Madeline seemed to read my mind as I tried on dresses. She listened to what I said, and helped me to find my perfect dress. I would definitely recommend Savy’s to other brides!
Hannah George from Sterling
on 01/20/2018
Thank you so much for all your help! The day couldn't have gone any better! It was an experience of a lifetime!!!
Alexandria Magnuson from Mount Morris
on 01/18/2018
I loved everything about this place. The experience was awesome and they had so many dresses to choose from! I would recommend this place to any bride!
Kristin
on 01/08/2018
I had the most amazing experience at your store. The experience started right as My family and I walked in the door. Maddie was amazing. We picked out so many dresses and Just tried them on. Maddie was so calm and relaxed and helped me every step of the way. I asked multiple times to try on what is now my dress through out the day. I will recommend every new bride to be to Savy's.
Hannah West from Geneseo, IL
on 11/06/2017
Loved the private experience that Savys Chic provided. It was much more personal and relaxing. I was able to find several dresses I loved, not just a few! Thank you Madeline for all of your help!
Alexis from Rochelle
on 11/05/2017
I had a wonderful experience! Loved it so much, and said yes to my dress!
Molly Love from Dixon, Illinois
on 11/04/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Savy's Chic. The shop is beautiful and has a very relaxing atmosphere. Madeline was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable; the first dress she picked for me ended up being the dress I chose! I couldn't be happier with my dress or my shopping experience, and I highly recommend Savy's Chic.
Aleesha
on 10/17/2017
I had the best experience at Savy’s Chic! Very helpful and made me feel so comfortable!! :)
Katie James from Sterling Illinois
on 10/07/2017
Madison was so great! She was very attentive and accommodating! I loved my experience at savy's and will recommend them to anyone looking for the perfect wedding dress experience!
Amanda from Dixon
on 09/21/2017
I really enjoyed being at this boutique. Madeline was honest and helpful. She pulled dresses she knew I would like. The dresses were all beautiful and I did find the one for my special day. This is a higher end boutique so prices were out of my desired budget however you can not put a pricetag on love. Other than that I loved everything about it. They worked with me on scheduling and all. I would definitely recommend this place!
Lauren Smith from Chicago, IL
on 08/21/2017
I had the best experience at Savy's Chic! I had gone looking in Chicago the week prior and did not have the experience I was hoping for and came into my appointment really thinking that I would never find a dress - dramatic I know. When I got to my appointment at Savy's Chic I immediately felt at ease. I could not have been more impressed first with the number of dresses I was interested in trying, but also with how I was able to stay within a reasonable budget and how welcome I felt. I truly believe that even if I had not found my dress that day I would have nothing but wonderful things to say!
Jessi Kuehl
on 07/24/2017
Great experience. The dresses that were picked for me went right along with the feedback we were giving and she listened to all the comments as far as what we wanted differently. I am happy to say I found my dream dress!!!
Nicole Mathews from Rock Falls, IL
on 06/30/2017
Thank you so much helping me find the right dress. You had a great selection. Soul mates!
Sarah from Dixon, Il
on 06/15/2017
Such a cute wonderful place! I brought just my mom for a private setting. It was everything and more! The dresses were beautiful! Savana was such a wonderful person to have help me along the way! It wouldn't have been such a good experience with out her! I found my dream dress! I will be going back for my bridesmaids!
Corinne from Forrest il
on 05/27/2017
I had an incredible experience shopping today, I felt super comfortable, I wasn't overwhelmed, and thoroughly enjoyed the experience of picking my dress