Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Makenna Budd from Dixon, IL
on 04/19/2021
The environment was perfect, Elyse was a pleasure to work with, it was a very simple yet elegant experience. I will be recommending this place to others!!
Lexi Gamez from Dixon, IL
on 04/18/2021
The absolute BEST experience! Elise was absolutely amazing! I was very nervous, especially about my size and how the dresses would look and she just made me feel so good about myself! She was so helpful and knew exactly what I wanted!! She helped me pick out the perfect dress! I will be telling everyone about this boutique!!
Haley from Dixon
on 04/14/2021
Awesome experience and Elyse was so thoughtful and patient with me! Found my dress on day one of looking! Couldn’t be happier!
Sandra Pettenger from Milledgeville IL
on 03/14/2021
First and foremost I want to say a huge shoutout to Lacy, she was the most amazing Bridal Assistant ever. She helped every which way we turned. She has the best personality, the best ideas and helped everyone so much. I came in with ideas but she also made me think out of the box. It was myself and my 5 bridesmaids & everyone loved her. We all had an amazing time and I’m so happy to have found my dress at Savy’s Chic Boutique! Thank you Lacy for everything.
Anonymous
on 02/20/2021
Very professional, and makes things very easy. Wonderful!!
Katy from Dixon
on 02/20/2021
Found the perfect dress so quick thank you so much to the shop owner Savana for helping me find THE dress! Beyond excited for my big day and the best part is I didn’t have to spend an arm and a leg like some dress shops.
Makenzie Williams from Illinois
on 02/07/2021
THE BEST EXPERIENCE! This beautiful boutique was my first stop for wedding dress shopping and ended up being my last stop too! I was in awe at the selection of dresses they had and knew I was going to find my dream dress here. I had a hard time making a choice because they were all such gorgeous dresses but with the help of our sweet attendant working, I found my dream dress for my big day!
Kelcie Fullmer from Dixon
on 01/16/2021
Omg loved my time Lacey!!!!
Breanna Hoffman from Mount Morris
on 01/13/2021
I loved our experience with Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique. They were so helpful in finding a dress that I love even though I wasn't even sure exactly what I wanted when I went in.
Claire from Dixon
on 01/01/2021
Elise was extremely kind & supportive. She was patient as I tried on many dresses! She helped me to make decisions and asked helpful questions to lead me to finding my perfect dress!
Traci Hartmann from Dixon, IL
on 12/15/2020
From the moment you request an appointment until you've found the perfect dress, Savy's Chic ensured a unique and special experience. I would recommend in a heartbeat! Thank you for the wonderful experience!!
Brianna from Peoria, IL
on 12/08/2020
Laci made me feel right at home trying on dresses. I went in with a very open mind and didn’t try to have to much of an opinion of what I wanted and just told her what I liked and didn’t like and wow did she find the perfect dress for me! I couldn’t have found a better place to find the dress of my dreams!
Anonymous
on 12/05/2020
I had an absolutely wonderful experience and found my dream dress! I couldn’t be happier!
Amy Biagioni from Dixon
on 12/02/2020
Beautiful boutique! I’ve always admired the place since it came to Dixon. My appointment was during a sale (shorter appointment) and I was so nervous I would be rushed but the girls were so wonderful helping me decide and find new styles and of course gave me all the time I needed! So friendly and encouraging!
Karley.
on 11/07/2020
Laci was so helpful, and so nice. It was a great experience.
Randi Bettner from Madison, WI
on 10/26/2020
I had a great experience with Savy's Chic. Alyse was fabulous and very accommodating even with the new COVID regulations! They have several options to choose from. They stuck to my budget and I found the ONE. I am so excited and this experience made me feel very special! I highly recommend Savy's Chic <3
Kristi Swanson from Oregon IL
on 10/18/2020
Amazing place. Friendly and helpful staff. Cozy place that makes you feel comfortable and confident.
Andrea from Dixon, IL
on 10/03/2020
I had the best experience dress shopping! It was my first time wedding dress shopping and I was not disappointed. I tried on a ton of dresses and I know I was indecisive and the staff never made me feel like a pain! I found the best dress and can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Kaitlyn Carpentier from Canton, Illinois
on 09/21/2020
You went above and beyond for me! I have been obsessing over a specific dress and knew I had to try it on. You are the only boutique I could find within a 200 mile radius that was willing to order a dress in my size so I could get the full effect. Taking that dress home was the cherry on top of a perfect experience.
Jenna from Maple Park, IL
on 08/23/2020
Loved the personalized appointment. Loved that the gal helping me was passionate about the job, which made it even more enjoyable! Definitely will recommend to any of my friends that are brides to be!
Kandice Slater from Davenport, Iowa
on 08/11/2020
This was an absolutely perfect experience. Savana managed to get my dream dress on loan and it was just as I hoped it would be. Laci was wonderfully helpful. My daughter and I walked out of the shop all smiles. I have my dress!!! ??
Sydney deLong from Edwardsville, IL
on 07/22/2020
The crew at Savy's is the best around! Laci helped me find my dress. The experience was everything I had dreamed it would be! My measurements came out to be in between two sizes and with Laci's recommendation, we ordered the smaller size. This made me a little nervous but when the dress came it fit like a glove and needed no alterations! The ladies in this boutique are kind, honest, and go above and beyond to ensure a great once in a lifetime experience! I recommend them every chance I get!
Maddi
on 07/18/2020
I had such a great experience shopping at Savy’s! Laci was such an amazing person and her personality was very sweet. She was so helpful and picked out certain dresses that I have been hoping to try on. There were many to chose from! We all had such a great time and highly recommend this boutique. So glad we came here and made the purchase here. Wouldn’t have wanted to find THE dress anywhere else!!
Karlie S.
on 07/01/2020
Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique is the one and only place you will need to find your dream wedding gown! They have a beautiful selection of dresses for any taste and style. Laci and Savana make you feel right at home and so comfortable. I can't wait to pick up my dress! Thank you for an amazing experience. I would recommend Savy's to anyone!
Stephanie Eykamp from Dixon
on 05/21/2020
Elise was phenomenal! So knowledgeable, helpful and understanding of my odd situation. She made the whole thing amazing and I appreciate her so much! I will reccomend any bride to Savy Chic in the dixon area after the excellent work. Thank you again for making my wedding dress spectacular. :)
Antonina Costa from Byron, IL.
on 03/08/2020
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I had an amazing experience and found the PERFECT dress for my big day! The consultant working with me and my family was incredibly patient and listened to everything we had to say.
Morgan Pavlich from Savvy Chic - Dixon
on 03/01/2020
Laci was fabulous in helping pick dresses for me to try on and really listening to what I liked and disliked. She kept the environment fun and relaxed, which was perfect for ultimately helping me say yes to the dress!
Ashley from Hinckley
on 02/24/2020
My dress appointment was everything ive dreamt it to be since i was a little girl. It was my first time trying on wedding dresses so i didnt know what to expect or how it went but Savy Chic made it the most comfortable appointment i could of imagined. My consultant, Im so sorry i couldnt remember her name( Blond curly/wavy Hair) Was the absolute sweetest. I had went to the bridal expo before my appointment in rochelle and saw a dress there that i fell in love with, The employees went above and beyond to listen to me saying that i loved that dress that when i went in for my appointment they had that dress already in the fitting room waiting for me, Which just happened to be MY DRESS!! I am so glad i chose Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique to be where i purchased my dress from, I cant imagine going anywhere else. I cant wait to wear my perfect dress on the most special day of my life!
Alexia
on 02/22/2020
Not one bad experience during the whole appointment! It was my very first bridal dress shopping experience and I got my perfect dress! I forgot the name of the lovely lady who helped me but she was amazing at finding met dream dress!
Micki Nolan from Freeport, Illinois
on 01/20/2020
Elyse was absolutely wonderful and so helpful. She really helped to narrow down what I wanted. The shop is clean and warm feeling. Everything is priced affordably and lots of selection!
Sarah Ingles from North Henderson, IL
on 01/19/2020
Laci was SO great!! She was helpful and did an amazing job finding my dream wedding dress! I will definitely be recommending to any brides!
Cassondra Does from Dixon,IL
on 01/19/2020
Elyse was amazing!! My experience was all I could ask for! I can not say enough about it. If you are looking for your wedding gown, this is the place!!! ????
Elizabeth Engelbarts from Freeport, IL
on 01/13/2020
What a beautiful shop with the best customer service! Elyse was absolutely wonderful! She was attentive, knowledgeable, and is just all around excellent at what she does. You can tell she truly loves her job, and she made our trip so fun. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
Katera
on 11/10/2019
Very friendly staff. Listened to feedback and adjusted well to my needs and wants. Easy process and very knowledgeable.
Amanda from Rockford, IL.
on 10/14/2019
Elyse was great and made me feel so very special! I wish I could give her a 10.. The space was clean, very inviting and a lot to chose from. I said YES to the dress! THANKS FOR MAKING MY DAY SO VERY SPECIAL!
Carisa Swanson from Dixon
on 09/15/2019
Laci was awesome to work with! So many options! I had an amazing experience and so happy I found my dress! Thank you!
Amanda Kent from Dixon
on 09/02/2019
Appointment was easy to schedule, and the questionnaire was helpful to share what dresses I would be interested in ahead of time. When I walked in, I was greeted with a friendly face who truly kept the appointment centered around helping me. I felt comfortable giving her my opinions on what I liked or didn't like about a dress to lead to my eventual dress that I chose! You can't tell from the outside of the building, but it's bigger on the inside with a ton of dress selections! My overall experience was excellent. I highly recommend Savy's for bridal gown shopping.
Debra
on 08/31/2019
My experience was so great, I said yes to my dress. I highly recommend this boutique to anyone that needs to find a wedding dress.
Cassanda Cantu from Sterling
on 08/10/2019
Laci was amazing and very helpful. I highly recommend any bride to go there. Such a good selection. Had a great time
Karly Koch from Dixon
on 08/02/2019
I had the best experience finding my dream dress! Laci was so helpful and helped sort through the dresses that I liked until I found the one I loved! I would recommend Savy's to any bride!
Caitlyn Wade from Rock Falls
on 07/14/2019
My experience at Savy’s Chic was amazing. Laci was exceptional! She was very patient and attentive with me! They had a great variety of dresses! I would 100% recommend Savy’s Chic!
Caitlyn Wade from Rock Falls
on 07/14/2019
My experience at Savy’s Chic was amazing. Lacey was exceptional! She was very patient and attentive with me! They had a great variety of dresses! I would 100% recommend Savy’s Chic!
Abby from Chicago, IL
on 07/09/2019
We had such a great experience at Savy's! Laci knew exactly what I was looking for, even though I didn't! She helped me find my perfect dress among their unique and dreamy selections.
Anonymous
on 06/27/2019
Great selection, attentive consultant and overall a memorable experience.
Payton Kennedy from Morrison
on 06/18/2019
This may have been my first wedding. Dress shopping experience, but it has been by far better than I could have imagined! I knew this would be hard for me, as I am very indecisive, and struggle with finding dresses I like on me. However, with the help of the staff and owner I was able to find the perfect dress and I cannot thank this place enough for it! Thank you all so much! I defiantly recommend this kind welcoming place!
Andria from Chicago
on 06/11/2019
Love...love...LOVED my experience with Savana at Savy Chic! Came in with the intention of just narrowing down my dress type and ended up saying YES TO THE DRESS! Only wish I had was there to be more lighting and mirrors. Thank you again for all your help!!
Michelle Schulte from Chicago
on 04/29/2019
Where to start! I searched for the perfect wedding dress all over the Chicagoland area. It was so discouraging to not find what I liked and to have every store I went to try to put me in the "one I like best". I was told dresses would grow on me even after I told them I didn't like the fit. Right when I was about to give up and my first bridal breakdown was in full swing, I reached out to Savana and begged for help! I explained what I was looking for, she sent me some photos, she set me appointment for the next time I would be in the area and introduced me to Jordan who would be helping me. Jordan is phenomenal, she listens, she cares, and she was able to read how I was feeling in each dress. I found one I really liked but I truly had my heart set on 1 dress I saw online but no store carried. Jordan and Savana ordered that EXACT dress so I could compare it to the one I was on the fence about. Savana was even able to get it in in less than 2 weeks since I was getting close to the dress cut off date. When it came in I went and tried it on. I FINALLY had my moment. I knew from the second Jordan zipped it up that it was my dress. I cannot Thank Savana and Jordan enough! They are absolutely wonderful to work with and truly care about you and your day. There is no pressure with them and they will go above and beyond to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Trust me, start your search here! You will not have to look anywhere else! Thank you so much Savana and Jordan, you guys are absolutely wonderful!
Megan Bending from Dixon, IL
on 04/07/2019
Amazing selection!! From the moment we walked in I knew this place would have the details I was looking for. Every dress was gorgeous, elegant, they had beading, lace etc that was soft and pretty. My bridal consultant listened to feedback and pulled the most perfect dresses. They definitely make you feel special and beautiful.
Carissa Snelling from Dixon, Illinois
on 04/03/2019
Amazing service, and the perfect atmosphere. I went in expecting to be overwhelmed and very nervous and found the dress of my dreams almost immediately.
Lynsey from Dixon
on 03/23/2019
Loved my experience! Everything that was picked out for me was beautiful and I really felt like my opinions were being reflected in dresses that were pulled. I found my perfect dress in no time!