Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lauryn McCulloch
on 10/13/2021
Savana was quick to respond and find a time slot for me right away. My stylist Laci was so helpful and knowledgeable and made the entire experience so much fun!
Alee from Oregon
on 10/11/2021
Such a fantastic experience here! This was the first place I came to find a dress and I ended up getting the first dress I tried on. Such a beautiful selection of dresses to fit every budget. And it was so nice that it was just me and my wedding party.
Kylee Dodd from Davenport
on 10/04/2021
Everything went very well! Super happy with my dress and finding it on my first time!
Madison Wells
on 10/03/2021
I had the most amazing experience! I had no idea what I wanted and you made it so easy to help figure out what I liked.
Lexy Staples from Knoxville, Illinois
on 09/27/2021
All I can say was wow!!! Laci was amazing and made me feel so comfortable and had my back when the people I brought really liked a dress and I did not! Laci knew exactly what I wanted and fought for me when she knew I found the dress! She made the experience so enjoyable and I will recommend the shop and Laci to anybody!
Elivia from Dixon IL
on 08/21/2021
I had the most amazing time here. Laci was all about making sure I was getting what I wanted for my special day. The dresses are gorgeous and fairly priced. It was an amazing experience!
Ariel Garcia from Chadwick
on 08/04/2021
Lacey was amazing the minute I walked in the door. I was nervous but so excited and she made me feel so comfortable. It only took 5 dresses until I found the one! I fell in love with it the minute I tried it on. Savy Chic is an amazing place to shop because they have so many styles and beautiful dresses
Lyndsey from Dixon
on 07/31/2021
This was an awesome experience! I absolutely loved how private and personal it was. Laci did amazing.
Jessica stewart from Dixon, IL
on 07/29/2021
I spent the weekend before at bridal elegance, had a horrible experience with them, the lady basically wanted nothing to do with helping me find my dress. Yesterday i went to savy's chic and it was the complete opposite. She was with me every step of the way. Picked out several different designs for me to try on and found a dress along the same lines that i really liked at bridal elegance but was so much more beautiful! Savana never made me feel rushed or uncomfortable and thats exactly how a bride should feel!!! I said yes to the dress and will be ordering this weekend!!!
Brianna Staley from Muscatine Iowa
on 07/19/2021
I absolutely love you guys I found my dream dress here and I tried to find something wrong with it the whole way home and I just couldn’t! Thank you for a great experience
Abi A. from Dixon, IL
on 06/18/2021
Savana was absolutely amazing, and the boutique is gorgeous!! She really strives to create a warm, welcoming, and inclusive experience when shopping for your wedding dress (from calling beforehand to talk about your vision to giving you and your party time to browse through the dresses to make your in-person picks). I had been to multiple boutiques in large cities, and nothing compared to my experience at Savy's Chic. There was such a personal touch to my shopping experience, and the selection of dresses is incredible with a wide range of styles to fit every bride. I highly recommend Savy's Chic when it comes to looking for your dress - the experience will be nothing short of wonderful!
Amy McCalley from Rock Island, IL
on 06/15/2021
I had a very special experience finding my wedding dress at Savy Chic Bridal Boutique. I loved that the store was only open to just me and my guests. The consultant (I'm so sorry, I cannot remember her name) was so knowledgeable about what dresses/styles were apart of the stock and how to go about creating a fantastic experience. It is definitely a place I would recommend to another bride shopping for her dress.
Amanda Lindig from Rockford
on 06/13/2021
Savy Chic had a wide variety of dresses to look at and sizes to try on. The atmosphere was laid back and I didn't feel rushed to find a dress. The owner was friendly and easy to work with and I am so happy that I found my dress during my appointment!!!
Rosie from Moline,IL
on 06/08/2021
My heart is beyond happy! THANK YOU!!! Lacey you and Savana ! Getting the dress of my dreams in just for me!!! Truly believe it was meant to be. <3
Mckenzie from Dixon
on 05/22/2021
I went in there with NO clue what I wanted or what I was doing, I left with a dress that I did not expect to buy but LOVE! She took her time with me and was super patient with my “ugh idk...” or my 50 dresses I probably tried on!
kayla from dixon
on 05/17/2021
laci was amazing. she listened to everything i had to say and was super supportive about everything. i loved everything about my experience and am so glad i was able to bring the most important people in my life with me.
Taylor Kelley from Lyndon, IL
on 05/01/2021
I had the best experience! The lady that helped me was so nice. She made the experience so enjoyable and quickly realized what I liked/didn’t like and went from there. She helped me find the one! Recommending this place to everyone!
Brianna Staley from Dixion
on 04/24/2021
Lacey was amazing and couldn’t ask for a better stylist
Makenna Budd from Dixon, IL
on 04/19/2021
The environment was perfect, Elyse was a pleasure to work with, it was a very simple yet elegant experience. I will be recommending this place to others!!
Lexi Gamez from Dixon, IL
on 04/18/2021
The absolute BEST experience! Elise was absolutely amazing! I was very nervous, especially about my size and how the dresses would look and she just made me feel so good about myself! She was so helpful and knew exactly what I wanted!! She helped me pick out the perfect dress! I will be telling everyone about this boutique!!
Haley from Dixon
on 04/14/2021
Awesome experience and Elyse was so thoughtful and patient with me! Found my dress on day one of looking! Couldn’t be happier!
Sandra Pettenger from Milledgeville IL
on 03/14/2021
First and foremost I want to say a huge shoutout to Lacy, she was the most amazing Bridal Assistant ever. She helped every which way we turned. She has the best personality, the best ideas and helped everyone so much. I came in with ideas but she also made me think out of the box. It was myself and my 5 bridesmaids & everyone loved her. We all had an amazing time and I’m so happy to have found my dress at Savy’s Chic Boutique! Thank you Lacy for everything.
Anonymous
on 02/20/2021
Very professional, and makes things very easy. Wonderful!!
Katy from Dixon
on 02/20/2021
Found the perfect dress so quick thank you so much to the shop owner Savana for helping me find THE dress! Beyond excited for my big day and the best part is I didn’t have to spend an arm and a leg like some dress shops.
Makenzie Williams from Illinois
on 02/07/2021
THE BEST EXPERIENCE! This beautiful boutique was my first stop for wedding dress shopping and ended up being my last stop too! I was in awe at the selection of dresses they had and knew I was going to find my dream dress here. I had a hard time making a choice because they were all such gorgeous dresses but with the help of our sweet attendant working, I found my dream dress for my big day!
Kelcie Fullmer from Dixon
on 01/16/2021
Omg loved my time Lacey!!!!
Breanna Hoffman from Mount Morris
on 01/13/2021
I loved our experience with Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique. They were so helpful in finding a dress that I love even though I wasn't even sure exactly what I wanted when I went in.
Claire from Dixon
on 01/01/2021
Elise was extremely kind & supportive. She was patient as I tried on many dresses! She helped me to make decisions and asked helpful questions to lead me to finding my perfect dress!
Traci Hartmann from Dixon, IL
on 12/15/2020
From the moment you request an appointment until you've found the perfect dress, Savy's Chic ensured a unique and special experience. I would recommend in a heartbeat! Thank you for the wonderful experience!!
Brianna from Peoria, IL
on 12/08/2020
Laci made me feel right at home trying on dresses. I went in with a very open mind and didn’t try to have to much of an opinion of what I wanted and just told her what I liked and didn’t like and wow did she find the perfect dress for me! I couldn’t have found a better place to find the dress of my dreams!
Anonymous
on 12/05/2020
I had an absolutely wonderful experience and found my dream dress! I couldn’t be happier!
Amy Biagioni from Dixon
on 12/02/2020
Beautiful boutique! I’ve always admired the place since it came to Dixon. My appointment was during a sale (shorter appointment) and I was so nervous I would be rushed but the girls were so wonderful helping me decide and find new styles and of course gave me all the time I needed! So friendly and encouraging!
Karley.
on 11/07/2020
Laci was so helpful, and so nice. It was a great experience.
Randi Bettner from Madison, WI
on 10/26/2020
I had a great experience with Savy's Chic. Alyse was fabulous and very accommodating even with the new COVID regulations! They have several options to choose from. They stuck to my budget and I found the ONE. I am so excited and this experience made me feel very special! I highly recommend Savy's Chic <3
Kristi Swanson from Oregon IL
on 10/18/2020
Amazing place. Friendly and helpful staff. Cozy place that makes you feel comfortable and confident.
Andrea from Dixon, IL
on 10/03/2020
I had the best experience dress shopping! It was my first time wedding dress shopping and I was not disappointed. I tried on a ton of dresses and I know I was indecisive and the staff never made me feel like a pain! I found the best dress and can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Kaitlyn Carpentier from Canton, Illinois
on 09/21/2020
You went above and beyond for me! I have been obsessing over a specific dress and knew I had to try it on. You are the only boutique I could find within a 200 mile radius that was willing to order a dress in my size so I could get the full effect. Taking that dress home was the cherry on top of a perfect experience.
Jenna from Maple Park, IL
on 08/23/2020
Loved the personalized appointment. Loved that the gal helping me was passionate about the job, which made it even more enjoyable! Definitely will recommend to any of my friends that are brides to be!
Kandice Slater from Davenport, Iowa
on 08/11/2020
This was an absolutely perfect experience. Savana managed to get my dream dress on loan and it was just as I hoped it would be. Laci was wonderfully helpful. My daughter and I walked out of the shop all smiles. I have my dress!!! ??
Sydney deLong from Edwardsville, IL
on 07/22/2020
The crew at Savy's is the best around! Laci helped me find my dress. The experience was everything I had dreamed it would be! My measurements came out to be in between two sizes and with Laci's recommendation, we ordered the smaller size. This made me a little nervous but when the dress came it fit like a glove and needed no alterations! The ladies in this boutique are kind, honest, and go above and beyond to ensure a great once in a lifetime experience! I recommend them every chance I get!
Maddi
on 07/18/2020
I had such a great experience shopping at Savy’s! Laci was such an amazing person and her personality was very sweet. She was so helpful and picked out certain dresses that I have been hoping to try on. There were many to chose from! We all had such a great time and highly recommend this boutique. So glad we came here and made the purchase here. Wouldn’t have wanted to find THE dress anywhere else!!
Karlie S.
on 07/01/2020
Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique is the one and only place you will need to find your dream wedding gown! They have a beautiful selection of dresses for any taste and style. Laci and Savana make you feel right at home and so comfortable. I can't wait to pick up my dress! Thank you for an amazing experience. I would recommend Savy's to anyone!
Stephanie Eykamp from Dixon
on 05/21/2020
Elise was phenomenal! So knowledgeable, helpful and understanding of my odd situation. She made the whole thing amazing and I appreciate her so much! I will reccomend any bride to Savy Chic in the dixon area after the excellent work. Thank you again for making my wedding dress spectacular. :)
Antonina Costa from Byron, IL.
on 03/08/2020
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I had an amazing experience and found the PERFECT dress for my big day! The consultant working with me and my family was incredibly patient and listened to everything we had to say.
Morgan Pavlich from Savvy Chic - Dixon
on 03/01/2020
Laci was fabulous in helping pick dresses for me to try on and really listening to what I liked and disliked. She kept the environment fun and relaxed, which was perfect for ultimately helping me say yes to the dress!
Ashley from Hinckley
on 02/24/2020
My dress appointment was everything ive dreamt it to be since i was a little girl. It was my first time trying on wedding dresses so i didnt know what to expect or how it went but Savy Chic made it the most comfortable appointment i could of imagined. My consultant, Im so sorry i couldnt remember her name( Blond curly/wavy Hair) Was the absolute sweetest. I had went to the bridal expo before my appointment in rochelle and saw a dress there that i fell in love with, The employees went above and beyond to listen to me saying that i loved that dress that when i went in for my appointment they had that dress already in the fitting room waiting for me, Which just happened to be MY DRESS!! I am so glad i chose Savy's Chic Bridal Boutique to be where i purchased my dress from, I cant imagine going anywhere else. I cant wait to wear my perfect dress on the most special day of my life!
Alexia
on 02/22/2020
Not one bad experience during the whole appointment! It was my very first bridal dress shopping experience and I got my perfect dress! I forgot the name of the lovely lady who helped me but she was amazing at finding met dream dress!
Micki Nolan from Freeport, Illinois
on 01/20/2020
Elyse was absolutely wonderful and so helpful. She really helped to narrow down what I wanted. The shop is clean and warm feeling. Everything is priced affordably and lots of selection!
Sarah Ingles from North Henderson, IL
on 01/19/2020
Laci was SO great!! She was helpful and did an amazing job finding my dream wedding dress! I will definitely be recommending to any brides!
Cassondra Does from Dixon,IL
on 01/19/2020
Elyse was amazing!! My experience was all I could ask for! I can not say enough about it. If you are looking for your wedding gown, this is the place!!! ????