Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 18 reviews
 
Jennet
on 02/10/2024
I had such a great experience here! No high pressure sales pitch- just a relaxed atmosphere where I could take my time and actually see which dresses worked for me. I plan on coming back in a few weeks
Anna C from Hamburg, NJ
on 01/07/2024
Such an amazing and stress free experience! Emily was awesome- super helpful and knowledgeable. She made my group and I feel so welcome and comfortable. 1000% recommend!
Alana Smetaniuk from Honesdale, PA
on 12/30/2023
I had the pleasure of working with Danielle, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From the moment I walked in, Danielle not only listened to my vision but also expertly guided me towards dresses I hadn't considered. Despite my tardiness, she made me feel at ease, ensuring I never felt rushed during the process. We explored various options, and Danielle's patience and expertise truly made the difference. I will wholeheartedly recommend Danielle and this boutique for a wonderful bridal shopping experience to anyone I know getting married. I'm eagerly looking forward to the next steps in alterations with this fantastic team!
Nicole Donohue
on 12/03/2023
I had so much fun dress shopping! Brittany was the one helping me and she was amazing! She sensed right away that I was nervous and helped me calm down. She knew exactly what I wanted and made the whole experience so easy and fun! The dresses are all so pretty and I’m so happy that I found the one here!
Anonymous
on 10/29/2023
Big shout out to Danielle! She allowed me to stop in the store for a few minutes to try on just one particular dress that I've had my eye on. Although I did end up selecting a different dress, I really appreciate her being so accommodating and kind!
Brianna Lopez from Perona Farms
on 07/08/2023
The experience today was really good. I wasn’t expecting to find the dress today and my person was helpful! I told her the style I liked and what I didn’t like and she was super helpful with it.
Casey from Sussex County
on 06/18/2023
Danielle was my consultant and she was awesome from start to finish! She had my dresses pulled when I got there and we went and picked out some more! She had a great system in place to help me narrow down my selection, which ultimately led me saying yes! This was the first place I went and I am so happy I did because they truly made my experience Special!
Lauren from Port Jervis
on 06/17/2023
Great staff, beautiful dresses! I said yes to the dress!
Cheyenne Mazzucco from Lafayette NJ
on 06/10/2023
Arriving I had no idea what I wanted besides simplicity. Going through the process, the associate was very kind, nice, and listened to every comment I mentioned. I felt very comfortable and easy. Great service!
Tiffany Ott from Sparta
on 05/23/2023
Emily was amazing, and the whole experience memorable and easy. Found my dream dress.
Jessica from Vernon
on 04/25/2023
Danielle was absolutely wonderful and so very helpful! The dresses were beautiful and the experience was very pleasant!
Kristin Toedtmann
on 04/15/2023
I had such a great experience at Sew n Sew! Taylor was so patient and kind. She made me feel comfortable and helped me narrow down my decision.
Renee Willoughby from Hamburg NJ
on 03/11/2023
Danielle was a fantastic consultant! She was quick and efficient at getting me in & out of gowns which allowed me to try on a wide selection during my appointment. She also listened to me and ended up pulling a dress I didn’t choose and that turned out to be THE ONE!
Jessica Pizzo from Lafayette, NJ
on 03/04/2023
Everyone was amazing to work with — especially Debbie and Emily. Emily worked with me to find the perfect dress. She was kind, knowledgeable, and beyond helpful.
Alyssa Frost from Lafayette NJ
on 02/19/2023
This bridal shop gave me the best experience I could ask for. Everyone was so kind, helpful and went the extra mile to help me find something I loved. They worked within my budget and made suggestions to get exactly what I was looking for. My stylist was amazing and pulled everything she could think of for me. She said she was new but I felt like she had been doing her job forever. She made me feel comfortable and confident. 10/10 would recommend.
Andrea Syvertsen from West Milford
on 01/31/2023
Extremely supportive, very reasonable prices, the selection is incredible, and the team made me and my sister feel so comfortable. Debbie did my virtual interview and her associate Danielle both worked so well together on making our dreams come true. I'm so happy to have found my dress here! Thank you so much.
Katie Havemann from Lafayette
on 01/29/2023
Absolutely love Sew n Sew! I felt so comfortable trying on wedding dresses and I found my dress!
Chelsea Cernek from Lafayette
on 01/23/2023
I was so happy with my experience at Sew n Sew! Debbie was so incredibly helpful with helping me find the perfect dress. She truly gave me the best experience I could’ve asked for.