Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 03/28/2020
Amanda was amazing! She was extremely helpful, knowledgable, and personable!! So excited to have found my wedding dress here!!
Morgan Martinez from 1697 N wickham rd Melbourne Florida
on 03/18/2020
I had a great experience picking my dress I am very happy with my choice
Stacey from Davenport, FL
on 03/18/2020
Even through all the craziness, Amanda was SUPER helpful. She listened to all the things I said I liked and didn’t like about dresses and found me one that just may be the one! The shop was clean, cute, and comfortable. Drove from Davenport to get there—and I’d do it again in a heartbeat! Thanks!
Allysen from Melbourne
on 03/17/2020
I absolutely loved my consultant, Ashley. She was super easy to talk to and had excellent picks for me to try on! She was awesome and I can’t speak highly enough about her. She also handled my tears and indecision like a pro.
Kelly from Melbourne, Fl
on 03/04/2020
My appointment was so fun. The Attendant, Debbie, was very nice, personal and attentive, very helpful and informative. All around wonderful experience!
Lorena
on 02/23/2020
Debbie made my appointment so easy, this was my first time looking at dresses and trying them on and she made it amazing she was very attentive of what I liked and since I made the appointment online I have gotten great costume service.
Alicia Miller from Palm Bay
on 02/22/2020
Absolutely incredible experience. Beyond speechless about the entire appointment. From start to finish I felt amazing and comfortable the entire time. Took time to answer all the questions from the MOB also!!!!!
Misty from Melbourne
on 02/22/2020
The experience was amazing. No pressure at all. The first dress they had picked out was the one! Thank you for making this such a stress free easy experience.
Aubrey Schollmeyer from Cocoa, Florida
on 02/22/2020
Loved Ashley! She helped me with my appointment and my bridal party! I loved the selection Aurora provided for me! Can’t wait to walk down the aisle on my dress!
Joy F from West Melbourne
on 02/19/2020
The ladies of Aurora Bridal went above and beyond to find my perfect dress. It being my first appointment, Debbie helped me try multiple styles to zero in my very eclectic ideas. Having still not "found the one" nearing the end of my appointment, she asked me to take a walk around the store with her for a moment to looks t a couple different dresses. After vetoing a few more dresses, I turned to see one of my inspiration dresses (that i had not sheared with Debbie) was on the clearance rack! Even though it wasnt my size she insisted that I try it on to see how I felt about it on. Still in love with it, she offered several suggestions about alterations to make it fit since the dress was several years old and couldnt be orderd. All seemed glossed after talking to a seamstress who said the dress was just too small to alter to fit when Debbie called to let me know that they had called around and found that there were a few in stock that could be shipped AND they had my size. Thanks to Debbie and all the ladies at Aurora I was able to get my dream dress!
Jessica Cain from Kissimmee
on 02/17/2020
I really enjoyed trying on dresses with Amanda today. I was very discouraged from my first experience at another bridal shop but she was very welcoming and really explained how the dress would look and was very helpful through it all. Amazing experience and I said yes to my dress!!
Gabriella
on 02/16/2020
Amanda was so helpful, kind and patient. She made the experience flawless
Anonymous
on 02/15/2020
Amanda was the most amazing help ever!! I had given up on my dream dress, and came in asking for what I thought I knew was available. And she figured me out, and pulled out a dress I couldn’t even fathom existed!! She put no pressure on us, she was patient, and I walked out with a dress ordered and feeling relieved and giddy! Thank you so much for everything, I am so incredibly pleased with my experience at Aurora Bridal :D
Jenna Evans from Melbourne
on 02/09/2020
Ashley was amazing! The pricing was perfect and the dresses were beautiful! Got my dress and can’t be more excited!
Lindsay MacDonald from Fort myers, Fl
on 02/09/2020
Jaime is great! There is a very large selection of gowns to chose from. And it is very clean and organized :)
Tawny Staab from Melbourne
on 02/03/2020
Amanda did an amazing job. She tried to keep my dress within my budget even when my family kept trying to go above it. She did a fantastic job at shutting them down on different dress ideas. As they would say it, I would give her a look of yes or no and she would help me out to not be the bad guy which was AWESOME! She really did a great job and I found my dream dress!!!
Ali Schultz from Melbourne
on 02/01/2020
This was the best experience I could have ever asked for. I felt so at home here, Cami really listened to what I wanted and within the first few dresses she nailed what I was looking for. I would recommend anyone I know to use this store! It’s absolutely beautiful inside as well!
Anonymous
on 01/25/2020
Very professional. Stayed at my budget and didn’t force anything but gave every option. Took my suggestions to heart and found me the dress I never knew I wanted. I couldn’t believe how quick and efficient Cami was!
Eve Galvani from 1697 N Wickham Road Melbourne, FL 32935
on 01/21/2020
Amanda helped me find my dream wedding dress at Aurora bridal and both my mother and I had a lot of fun working with her! When we walked in, we had a brief chat and I told her all of the qualities I like in a wedding dress. She pulled out a selection of dresses that had all of those qualities. It's a great problem to have several gorgeous dresses that you love and to have to choose from among them! Aurora had an impressive selection in their salon that fit our budget perfectly. Working with Amanda was like having your best friend there to help you, but with additional expertise and experience that make's the entire process seamless and fun! The salon itself is spacious and immaculate, and the dressing area had a lot of features that set it apart. There was a large comfortable couch in front of the mirrors where you can sit and rest with any guests you have brought along and the mirrors were placed to capture every angle so that you could view the entire dress on yourself at once. There was also an assortment of complimentary beverages available that revived me when I needed it mid-afternoon. I was so happy when I left and grateful that I found my dream wedding dress on the first day of shopping for it!
MaryBeth Walters
on 01/16/2020
Ashley was amazing. Very kind and knowledgeable. She had a bunch of dresses that matched exactly what I wanted to try, and quickly found my dress that I ended up picking.
Lyndsey Kuhn from Melbourne
on 01/11/2020
Great experience. Everything I wanted was achieved. Found my dress in one hour. Can’t beat that!
Nicole Spaulding from Aurora Bridal
on 01/11/2020
Ashley was super helpful and on top of all of things I had asked about. She helped me get in and out the dresses easily.
Allexyss Brown from Melbourne
on 12/30/2019
Jaime was amazing! I came in with 8 women (my large Italian family) and Jaime handled us all so well! The dresses were gorgeous and incredibly priced! They also gave us a promotion for my veil! My dress is so unique I’ve never seen anything like it. Also, they give you a 2 hour fitting, most other places only give 90 minutes. I had my dress picked out within 45 minutes. Jaime was very receptive and encouraged my opinions so she could better narrow down my style. Nothing but great things to say about Aurora bridal!
Sarah Shinn from Fort pierce
on 12/28/2019
Jaime was so sweet and such a great help! I had so much fun thank you!!!
Zoe Willingham from Cocoa Beach
on 12/27/2019
I had an amazing time! And found the most amazing dress! <3
Nicole Mancini
on 12/21/2019
Jaime was very helpful. She had dresses picked out before I got there and made the experience very enjoyable. She made picking out a wedding dress easy!
Sarah Reguero from Aurora bridal whickham park
on 12/14/2019
Amanda was super friendly and taylored the dresses she picked out to what I liked. I can’t wait for the dress to arrive!
Heather Chula from Lexington,KY
on 12/08/2019
Cami, her staff, and the whole experience are top notch! Their expertise made finding the perfect dress for my unique wedding easy and fun! They made me feel so special even when I didn’t think I wanted that kind of attention. I would recommend anyone to shop at Aurora Bridal for not only their wedding attire, but for any special occasion.
Laura Sequeira from DC
on 12/03/2019
Debbie was outstanding! She was kind, patient and made this experience special! I'm so glad I said Yes! to my dress =) I can't recommend Debbie or the boutique enough. Absolutely phenomenal!
Martha from Kernersville, NC
on 11/29/2019
Jamie made my experience so easy! She really listened to what I liked and didn't like and helped me find my dream dress!!! Would recommend this place to anyone - they have a huge selection with phenomenal employees.
Jessica Hamlin from Melbourne
on 11/16/2019
Cami was amazing. She understood my vision and really made the experience fun and stress free. She didnt try to put me in anything that I didnt want and made me feel like I was the only bride in the world today. I am so excited to get married and in love with Aurora Bridal. Thanks Cami
Heather Hodge from Aurora Bridal
on 11/10/2019
Ashley was very nice and very helpful. It was my first ever try on and although I haven’t found my perfect dress yet she really helped me narrow down styles. Would definitely recommend her or Amanda as Amanda helped my friend at the same time find her perfect dress!
April Brown from Vero Beach, FL
on 10/29/2019
Amanda was on point with listening to the concept of what I thought I wanted, making suggestions, respectful when listening to bridal party comments/suggestions, was professional and up front with costs in regards to by budget. The entire Aurora team has made the dress shopping a memorable experience. I have been to this shop with friends for 3 other weddings and they are phenomenal with what they do. I found my dress and am beyond happy with the entire process. Looking forward to my alterations appointments as the are customizing a few extra touches. AMAZING team!!
Yesmin Mejia from Melbourne
on 10/27/2019
What a great experience it was yesterday being there with my family and Ashley made it even better thank you for the attention and experience
Shannon Cullen from Melbourne, Florida
on 10/16/2019
Amanda was excellent! Before I got there I was asked which styles I like and what I’m looking for. I sent her a few pictures of ideas and as I arrived she had everything lined up for me! She was helpful with getting the dresses on and off, as well as customizing each one with sleeves and rhinestones to make each dress “Pop!”. She was more about me and making me feel beautiful rather than the sale, which I feel is important in this industry! She wasn’t rushed and took the time to assist me in finding my dream dress(which we did)! It was a pleasure working with her because she made it stress free! There was so many beautiful designs and styles. I’m excited to go back and find dresses and tuxedos for my bridal party!
Kelsey Velasquez from Melbourne
on 10/14/2019
Jaime made me feel so comfortable and not pressured, it was a great experience!
Jessica Serra from Melbourne
on 10/07/2019
Jaime was great!! Loved how much space there was for everyone to sit and that we were able to have a glass of champagne. Thank you for having THE dress and working with my family to establish a shipping agreement so I could receive my dress in Orlando. Employees were all nice and the owner is very reasonable :)
Dallas from Melbourne
on 10/06/2019
Jamie was incredible! I came in very stressed and defeated. I had already purchased my dream dress but recently found out that I’m expecting and my dress did not fit. I rushed into your shop hoping to find something that might work as my wedding is in less than 3 months. Jamie was so patient and understanding and made me feel so much better about my situation. I found a great replacement dress and I can’t wait to wear it. Thank you, Jamie!
Leyna Lloyd from Palm city
on 10/06/2019
Such a fantastic appointment with Ashley! She really listened to my wants and dislikes and was able to give me honesty! I felt important and she answered all my questions! Couldn’t be more thrilled about getting my dress from Aurora!! Look forward to my upcoming alteration appointments! Can’t stop smiling! ????????
Kelli Ryan from melbourne
on 09/24/2019
Debbie was great! patient and willing to help!!
Cherlise has
on 09/15/2019
I had a great experience today Ashley was very patient with me trying on dresses and I was able to say yes to the dress . My mother and soon to be mother in law enjoyed the experience as well .
Alex Mohrman from Melbourne
on 09/06/2019
We had a great experience at Aurora bridal! Our stylist, Ashley, was fantastic! She had great dresses picked out before I arrived, and helped me try on countless more. I ended up picking one of the dresses she had originally pulled for me! Overall an amazing experience! Thank you Aurora Bridal for helping me find my dream dress!
Angelina from Melbourne
on 08/25/2019
Jamie was fantastic so accommodating and kind! I was worried I wouldn’t find anything I loved and ended up falling for more than one dress! Being able to text questions about my appointment was so extremely helpful, and everyone treated my family with respect and extreme kindness. I would do this all over again with them if I could!
Ashley Sheahan from Orlando, FL
on 08/19/2019
Ashley was wonderful! The try on area was perfect and the whole experience was enjoyable, comfortable and the selection of dresses in my price range was great.
Megan
on 08/14/2019
I am so glad i stopped by this bridal shop! They went above and beyond for me and I was able to find my dream dress! Thank you so much for making my fairytale dress a reality! I would recommend them to anyone! You won’t be sorry!
Shannon Cooper
on 08/03/2019
Jaime was absolutely awesome! So patient and picked out exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again!
Keana from Melbourne
on 07/31/2019
Debbie was AWESOME!!! She was extremely helpful and searched the whole store many times to help me find exactly what I was looking for :)
Sophia Colley from Titusville
on 07/28/2019
Friendly Environment, Employees worked in a timely manner.
Anonymous from Melbourne
on 07/24/2019
Great service
Chelsea from Stuart, FL
on 07/15/2019
Jaime had dresses lined up for me to try on as soon as I walked into the door. She was patient and helpful as I narrowed the options down to two and I never felt rushed. Thank you for making my Wedding dress shopping such a positive experience and I am so happy to have found my gown at Aurora! I will definitely be recommending this Bridal Boutique to people in the future!