Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Courtney from Titusville
on 07/30/2021
Aurora Bridal was great! The selection was amazing, the staff was incredible, and I was able to find THE dress!
Melanie H
on 07/29/2021
I made an appointment just to look around and try more dresses on. I had no intention of buying a dress during my appointment but Heather completely nailed it. From the moment I walked in Heather was so nice and welcoming. She listened to everything I wanted in my dress and my likes and dislikes of the dresses she pulled for me. After everything, Heather pulled THE MOST PERFECT dress for me and I instantly burst into tears! I can’t thank Heather enough for everything she did for me and helping me find my absolute dream dress!
Nathalia Bailey from Altamonte Springs
on 07/26/2021
Heather was fantastic! Usually, I dread trying on clothes at a store. Wedding dress shopping was my nightmare. Would the dresses be flattering? Would my wide back ruin everything? Would I be able to decide, or would I antagonize everyone around me with my indecisiveness?? Instead, this was the easiest time I've had at a store, EVER. Heather was all smiles, positive attitude, and smart styling advice. I wouldn't have traded the experience for anything else. Thank you Aurora!
Amielia Barhold from Melbourne
on 07/26/2021
It was so amazing to shop at this store! Everyone was patient and gave me time to make a choice that is right for me. They have so many different styles that even with my unique requests there was a plethora to choose from. I would absolutely recommend going in to this store if you are looking for a wedding dress!!
Yana from Palm Bay
on 07/23/2021
I stopped by without an appointment, but the staff treated me with kindness and respect and helped me find the perfect dress. I am thrilled!! Thank you!
Ashley pultz from Melbourne
on 07/20/2021
Cami made the whole experience amazing. She really listened to my wants and needs and made it a relaxing and fun experience.
Kayla Ledbetter from Melbourne FL
on 07/19/2021
My consultant was so incredibly sweet patient with me! I just felt so comfortable even though it was a totally new experience for me - mostly because of her!
Rachel from Melbourne
on 07/18/2021
Cami was absolutely amazing when it came to finding me a dress. She listened to what I was looking for and was able to find the perfect dress for me ! It was a great appointment and I couldn’t thank Cami enough.
Stephani from Fort Wayne IN
on 07/15/2021
Can we say YES TO THE DRESS!! I came in with NO clue as to what kind of dress I would want, no pinterest boards, no screenshots, ZIP, ZILCH, NADA clue. Honestly wasn't even planning on buying a dress - was just trying to get an idea of the dress I might like. Cami brought me different dresses in different styles to help me narrow my style preference. She was so patient and kind. By the time I got to the fifth dress I knew I had found THE ONE!!! I guess you know when you cry...and there were tears! Thank you Cami for your patience and your wisdom!!
Quinn from Melbourne
on 07/11/2021
We had a wonderful experience at your salon. We had gone to another salon earlier but your environment and consultant, Lauren, was great and far better. We love the dress we bought!
Diane Fasanella from Melbourne
on 07/07/2021
Heather was great! Thank you thank you thank you
Karisse S
on 07/05/2021
I loved every moment at Aurora. Stylist Ashley did her research, aside from my bridal interview, she looked at my Pinterest board to get even more inspiration. I found my dress at the first appointment!! It was absolutely perfect.
Carly A. from Melbourne
on 07/02/2021
Ashley was amazing! The visit went so well it was a very relaxing, exciting and a special experience, where as I felt other shops can be overwhelming this was not at all! She did an amazing job picking dresses for me and taking my feedback to help find the perfect one:) I’m very happy with my dress and how the whole experience went! I also really appreciated how budget friendly the dresses were so no matter what you have to spend you can pretty much plan to find your dream dress there !!
Maddi from Melbourne
on 06/27/2021
Lauren was absolutely amazing!! I went in with no expectations and she really helped me narrow down what styles I loved on my body type.
Allison from Wickham
on 06/26/2021
I want to thank The Aurora Bridal Team for the most amazing experience. They brought to life a dream I didn't even know I had. I am eternally grateful. Heather was absolutely amazing!!
Taylor from Melbourne
on 06/22/2021
Heather was fantastic! She listened to all of my feedback and helped me find the most perfect dress. She helped me to feel beautiful and gave me tons of say in what I liked and didn’t
Ashley Dobson from Aurora Bridal
on 06/22/2021
Heather was fantastic. This was my first time trying on dresses and I thought I wanted one style but ended up liking the complete opposite. She was patient and quick to figure out the next dress for me to try on based upon my feedback and that of my entourage. I was able to try on several dresses and get the most out of the two hour appointment. Wonderful first experience trying on dresses!
Deanna from Nashville
on 06/22/2021
This was an amazing experience. Heather is a true professional that somehow knew exactly what I wanted when I didn't even know what I wanted. Every dress in the store was gorgeous, and Heather made sure I tried on every dress I may like to be sure I found my perfect dress. I can't thank Heather enough!
Kelly H. from Orlando, FL
on 06/21/2021
Lauren was so sweet and helpful! She connected with me the day before via text to answer any questions and get a feel for what to expect. I love how she used my Pinterest board to make my shopping experience extremely personalized. I loved my experience!
Shannon Rich from Barn at Oleander
on 06/19/2021
I had such a great experience trying on my dream dress today! Ashley was amazing picking out several dresses that fit my style and every single one was absolutely beautiful! I cannot wait to wear my dress on my big day. I would highly recommend Aurora Bridal!
Shae Wilkinson from Orlando, FL
on 06/14/2021
We enjoyed the experience. Everyone one made us feel welcome and never rushed us. Kelly was so patient, kind and knowledgeable. She picked veils for each dress that absolutely enhanced the dress. I can't say enough about Aurora Bridal but I can add prices were reasonable.
Patti Anderson from Melbourne
on 06/12/2021
The store was so beautiful and comfortable. Cami was amazing and I could not have had a better experience with her. Thank you for your awesome customer service.
Brianna Ladwig from Melbourne
on 06/03/2021
I had a great experience and felt really special while looking for my perfect dress for my big day. Aurora was my first stop on finding a dress and couldn't believe that I found it so quickly!
Amanda DePietro from Aurora Bridal - Melbourne
on 05/27/2021
Ashley was amazing!! When I got there she already had gowns picked out from the style I said I was looking for and in my budget! I could see her excitement for me and her smile even through her mask! She was amazing.
Taylor
on 05/26/2021
The bridal specialist Ashley was amazing, made me and my party feel comfortable and made the experience an unforgettable one! I look forward to working with her again for other dresses for our wedding party.
Cami from Melbourne
on 05/23/2021
Thank you so much for helping me find dresses. Cami is amazing and it was a great experience.
Laura LaMonica from Melbourne
on 05/22/2021
Lauren was incredible! Made the experience fun and exciting!!!
Amy Storck from PORT SAINT LUCIE
on 05/16/2021
I had a GREAT experience with Aurora Bridal! I'm not one that wears dresses...like...ever. So I was dreading and very nervous-excited for the whole thing. I thought it would be like a department store where you may like something but they don't carry your size so you have to pick out something that "fits"...which is NEVER what you actually wanted. The entire appointment was nothing like I was expecting! I believe Madilynn was my associate's name (truly sorry if I got that wrong). She was fantastic and patient and grabbed THE ONE in the first round of her picks! I was IMPRESSED! She was able to pick something perfect for me and I didn't give her much information to go off of either! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Thank you so much! <3
Nicole from Melbourne
on 05/09/2021
My stylist Heather was wonderful and so helpful. Only showing us dresses in our budget was wonderful--no chance of a broken heart due to a dress! There was no limit to how many dresses I could try on--she kept pulling, my family picked some, I picked some, and it was fun and stress free! Now the hard part is narrowing down the ones I love most and deciding which one to say "yes!" to!
Amy
on 05/05/2021
Absolutely loved our experience at Aurora Bridal and found my dress! The store is lovely with a great selection and my bridal consultant, Lauren, was awesome :-)
Alexis Williams from Vero Beach, FL
on 04/29/2021
Heather was absolutely amazing! She worked so hard picking out dresses she knew I would love. I can honestly say that my experience was better than I could have ever imagined. I was so nervous going in, but Heather made me and my girlfriends feel so comfortable. She was personable, completely dedicated in assisting me, and made me feel right at home. All in all, an incredible experience. I will forever recommend Aurora Bridal to any of my friends getting married!
Kristin from Aurora Bridal
on 04/27/2021
Lauren was ABSOLUTELY the most perfect consultant. I had a bunch of fun with her, she always had a smile on her face and was definitely helpful in finding my perfect dress! If it wasn’t for Lauren, I would definitely not have found the one! Thank you thank you thank you Lauren!
Laura Daughtrey from Melbourne, Fl
on 04/19/2021
I was working with Madeline during my appointment and she was super attentive to what I liked/disliked. She was very personable the whole time and made it the best experience possible.
Taylor Bostick from Melbourne
on 04/11/2021
My crew and I had a wonderful time at Aurora Bridal. Ashley was amazing! She was so nice , and really seemed to be enjoying the appointment right along with us. I felt like I was working with a friend and not just a bridal consultant. She really got a good sense of my style and helped me find my dream dress. I will forever recommend this salon for future brides !
Brandee Longwell
on 04/10/2021
My experience at Aurora was amazing! I have been to the shop 3 times before for a friends wedding and I knew I didn’t want to go anywhere else while shopping for my own dress needing party. Lauren was so helpful and made the experience so great! I can’t want to come back when my in laws are in town so that I can say yes to the dress with them at Aurora!
Ashley from Melbourne, FL
on 04/02/2021
Kelly was lovely!! She was the perfect amount of friendly without being overly chatty/pushy. I typically do not do well expressing my opinions in front of other people (besides my mom), but she made it so easy to say yes or no and move on the next dress. She really made everything so enjoyable!!
Alexis Bullen
on 03/30/2021
Kelly was amazing! I came in not really know what I was wanting and honestly thinking that I would not find a dress. At the beginning of the appointment, she asked me more in detail what I was wanting. She picked out so many choices and truly listened to the feedback that my group and myself were saying about each dress. She was picking up stuff that I didn’t even think that she heard. She ended up bringing out my dress. I put it on, and it was truly everything that I imagined and more. She took into consideration EVERYTHING that I had said about each dress before and come up with the most perfect dress. Thank you, Kelly for making the whole stress of dress shopping such a breeze!!
Kristin from Fort Pierce
on 03/23/2021
Kelly was wonderful. Easy peasy for me to find the gown for my 2nd marriage. Kelly even mentioned how she was envious as to how relaxed I was. None of the fluff matters except for the man of my dreams! You have a beautiful selection of dresses and a great climate in the salon.
Amberlie Reinertsen from Melbourne
on 03/23/2021
Had an amazing experience!! Loved every minute of it !!
Rachael from Melbourne
on 03/22/2021
Heather was amazing!! In love with my dress!!
Anonymous from Melbourne, FL
on 03/16/2021
Heather was extremely enthusiastic and helpful! I appreciated all the work she put in to help me find my vision and have a great dress shopping experience. 5 stars for Heather!
Emily from Mobile Alabama
on 03/14/2021
I didn’t choose my dress today but wow! Such an amazing experience with my consultant. I felt no pressure but got so much insight and help. Now that I’ve narrowed it down I can’t wait to go back!
Meghan Larchar from Titusville FL
on 03/13/2021
Amazing. Gorgeous place, very clean, and an amazing staff who go out of their way to find you the perfect dress.
Lauren burr from Melbourne
on 03/13/2021
What a fantastic experience! Thank you so much for making me feel welcomed and comfortable. Also Cami made this a really special experience.
Anonymous
on 03/06/2021
Super nice, patient and helpful. Great place to go
Maddie Ryan
on 03/01/2021
Lauren definitely made the whole experience amazing!! She helped me find the perfect dress!! Everyone there was so kind and the dress selection was amazing! I loved my experience at Aurora Bridal!
Hannah Workman from Melbourne
on 02/27/2021
Kelly was amazing! She was super patient and kind to us for the whole process. I can’t wait to go back to see my dress again!
Krystin from Rockledge
on 02/21/2021
I absolutely loved my experience at Aurora! My family and I felt so welcomed and Ashley was so helpful in picking out dresses she thought I would love! I found my dream dress on my first visit and took advantage of the love at first sight package, getting the perfect veil then too! I would recommend Aurora to anyone I knew looking for their dream dress.
Brittany
on 02/20/2021
Everyone was a pleasure to work with. You can tell when someone loves what they do and these women definitely do. A comfortable and fun experience, even during a pandemic (thank you for masking!).
Soliz from Tempe, AZ
on 02/20/2021
I traveled in town to be able to dress shop with my mom. I worked with Lauren and she was great at listening to what I liked and pulling things that fit my vision and some that were a little different. I fell in love with the second dress I tried on and nothing compared. I can't wait to wear my dream gown down the aisle next February. Thank you so Aurora's Bridal!