Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Cecilia R from Melbourne, FL
on 04/16/2024
Today me and my girls came to try on bridal gowns and we were blessed to work with Brooke! She really listened to what I liked and didn’t like and helped me find my perfect dress. It was so out of what I had originally pictured for myself but I would have never found it without her. She also let us have so much fun with it picking dresses that everyone knew I wouldn’t pick but just wanted to try on for laughs! Lastly she stayed all in my budget. And on the low end too which we appreciated. There was no pushing to spend more, just encouragement to find what I want to wear on my day! I would recommend this shop (and Brooke) to any bride to be!
Amanda Cardy from Melbourne
on 04/13/2024
Absolute amazing experience with Heather! She made my dream dress come true, checking every box ?? I am beyond blessed and cannot wait to present my dress on my wedding day.
Rebekah Cox from Aurora Bridal Melbourne
on 04/07/2024
Michele was awesome! She really listened to what I wanted, and knew exactly what I needed without me having to ask. Our appointment was on time and didn’t feel rushed.
Anonymous
on 04/06/2024
Thank you to Heather for the fantastic experience!!
Allison from Melbourne
on 03/20/2024
Brooke was an amazing stylist and helped me find my dream dress! I gave her some pictures of dresses I had tried on at other shops and she was able to find styles that checked all of my boxes. She made my family and I feel comfortable the whole time and we didn’t feel rushed at all. She was clear with communicating all of the details/pricing of the dress and was just overall great to work with!!
Jennifer Eggeling from Florida
on 03/17/2024
I had such a wonderful experience at Aurora. My bridal specialist was Casey. She was absolutely great! She was very patient, attentive and took into consideration all of my needs. Based on that I was able to find the PERFECT wedding dress on my FIRST visit. I was extremely pleased with options available as well as the services of this establishment had too offer. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Aurora.
chelsee fisher from Melbourne
on 03/16/2024
Best experience, it felt personal with so much support and love from the staff! It was fun and up beat. I had a moment of being overwhelmed and the one on one with Michele helped me show the vision to my party so I could say YES to the dress!
Laurel from Melbourne Fl
on 02/20/2024
The whole experience was perfect! My whole party really enjoyed their time. Amanda was great, and picked out the exact types of dresses I was looking for, and was so pleasant and kind ??
Makayla Morgan from Aurora bridal Melbourne
on 02/17/2024
I had the beat experience trying on my dresses Amanda was patient and very open to listening to my concerns and I was so happy to be in that shop . They made it an easy process and fun for everyone thank you for wverything
Jessica from Melbourne, Fl.
on 02/10/2024
Amanda was an amazing stylist to work with. She listened to all of my preferences and feedback to find the most beautiful dresses with the details I was looking for. She was patience and kind. The shopping was clean and welcoming.
Natalia from Aurora road
on 02/06/2024
Heather was amazing. I walked in saying I didn’t want glitter or flowers on my dress. She brought out every option I mentioned and more and when I wasn’t really sure on a dress she brought out what I thought I wouldn’t like. It ended up being the one! She was super nice and encouraging throughout the whole process and made me feel calm and cared for. I would recommend everyone to come here to look for a drwss
Lauren Holt from Melbourne
on 02/05/2024
Casey was amazing!! She was so fun and kind and knew exactly what to do. She was very welcoming as well and has just such a wonderful personality. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for their special dress needs!
Heidi Kramer from Melbourne
on 02/03/2024
Casey was absolutely amazing! She was so patient, kind, and made it so much fun! I found my dress and I can’t wait to wear it!
Corrina from Deltona, FL
on 01/27/2024
Great experience, Michelle was amazing and helped me find my dream dress!
Traci Brunet from Aurora
on 01/16/2024
I had such an amazing experience. Everything was so much fun and went so smoothly. I found my perfect dress and I could not be more thrilled. The staff is wonderful!
Casey from Melbourne
on 01/06/2024
I had the best experience when Casey! She knew exactly what I wanted and listened to me! Amazing experience and I said yes to the dress!
Dawn from NY
on 01/02/2024
Casey Stains was incredibly helpful. She did a great job finding dresses based on what I was looking for and avoiding what I was not looking for. She also did a great job explaining various options for dresses and what could be added to make the dresses even more like what I was interested in. This was my first dress appointment for my wedding and it exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous
on 12/28/2023
Amazing time. Stylist was very respectful and made sure I always felt comfortable
Kayla
on 12/27/2023
Michele is so fantastic and makes you feel so welcome and beautiful. I am so pleased with my dress and stylist. Auroras bridal makes you feel like a true princess.
Jen from Melbourne
on 12/14/2023
Michele was amazing and really had what I wanted pinned when even I wasn’t sure! She was receptive to my feedback, was fun and engaging, and really make the whole experience a lot of fun!
Anonymous from Aroura
on 12/09/2023
They were great and made each visit very personal
Melissa Young from Melbourne
on 12/02/2023
Heather helped me select a dress and helped me select the wedding parties style and colors. She's truly good at her craft. I recommend this place for anyone looking to get married or wedding renewal!
Mari Ramsey from Altamonte Springs, FL
on 11/22/2023
Heather was phenomenal the energy she brings makes the dress shopping an even better experience. Brooke was helping Heather too and both truly listened to what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations. I recommend everyone to shop at Aurora Bridal you will not be disappointed.
Amber H from Melbourne, FL
on 11/11/2023
From booking my initial appointment to picking up my dress, I had an amazing experience at Aurora Bridal. I loved that I could search through Pinterest boards to show my stylist what I was interested in and that they were dresses actually in store. Casey was very helpful and patient as I tried on numerous dresses finding what I did and didn’t like about each dress until I found THE one. Every person I interacted with was kind and played a role in my great experience. Thank you so much!
Alexis Galarza from Melbourne, Fl
on 11/06/2023
Michele was wonderful. She found me the perfect dress! I was so honored to be the first person to ever try it on since it had just come in the night prior. WOW! Thank you for helping me make my big day memorable with a gorgeous gown.
Brooke morrison from Melbourne
on 11/02/2023
This was my very first bridal apt! I had no idea what to expect but everything was so perfect! Heather was absolutely amazing she pulled so many beautiful dresses and I was able to see a lot of different styles that I would have never even thought to try on. I fell in love with the last dress I put on and I cried! I left and went to another apt and cut that short and immediately came back to buy my perfect wedding dress! I could be more excited to wear it on my wedding day ! She did an amazing job. I felt like a princess the entire time.
Kahley Barton from Aurora
on 09/26/2023
I had an amazing experience and felt like everyone was there just for me, I felt like a very special girl walking in there. And I had the greatest help <3
Heather from Melbo
on 09/16/2023
Brooke was amazing. Totally found my dress and even took me out of my comfort zone. Her kind words and all her hard work shows what a amazing human being she is.
Kristina M Arndt from Melbourne
on 09/11/2023
To whom it may concern, My experience with Michele was incredible. Michele is a dear friend of mine for a long time, and I knew I would come to her for my dress whenever the day came! We tried on at least 10 dresses but we narrowed it down to 3 dresses, Michele just knew which once I loved and chose that one for me to try on last. Once I put the dress back on, I had my crying moment and knew it was my dress! Olivia with a slit was the dress I chose. She is stunning and I can't wait to wear her for my wedding day!
Dawn
on 09/05/2023
Amazing experience! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The first dress I tried on was the one and I’m so obsessed with how well the choices were picked out based on my preferences. I would highly recommend Aurora to future brides.
Cassandra Perez from Cocoa Florida
on 09/04/2023
I don’t remember her name, but the girl who helped me through my appointment was amazing! She made me feel right at home and was helpful, friendly, and supportive throughout the whole process. She made an experience I felt anxious about into a beautiful one and I really wanted to thank her!
Alexis Haines from Aurora road melb florida
on 09/02/2023
The young lady who helped us was absolutely AMAZING!!! I couldn’t be more excited. I absolutely LOVE my dress, and I’m so glad I chose to go to yall! My mother and aunt got their dresses from you guys, and I’m excited I did too. :)
Christina
on 08/26/2023
Cami was amazing at guiding me through all the choices and making my dress day very special. Thank you for what you do!
Cynthia Zimmerman from Melbourne, FL
on 08/21/2023
Truly amazing experience. Thank you Heather for making everything so easy. You truly are the best and knew what was going to fit me well.
Courtney from Fort pierce
on 08/13/2023
I had a great experience. The girl who helped me was very helpful and she picked the best dresses for me.
Andrea from Melbourne
on 08/07/2023
I had no idea what to expect walking in and was very nervous that I wasn't going to find anything that suited comfort level plus made me feel like a Queen however Michelle was AMAZING. She reassured me every step of the way and was supportive. I went into my appt not knowing what sizes I'd even need and after a short discussion she pulled a few dresses which I loved them all but still wanted to explore just to be sure and turns out the very first dress Michelle chose for me was the one. I am beyond excited and can't thank Michele and your shop enough for helping my dream come true.
Hope Fellows
on 08/06/2023
My experience at Aurora Bridal was beyond amazing! Brooke is an awesome stylist and gathered the perfect dresses for me to try!! She's also very personable and made me and my guests feel so welcome! Heather is also great and helped us find a dress for my matron of honor! I will highly recommend Aurora Bridal to all my friends!!
Jessica from Melbourne
on 07/30/2023
I found my dream dress! There was a beautiful assortment of gowns and my associate Brooke was amazing, very patient, and helpful. The sale was what brought me in the door and ultimately a huge factor on why I was able to afford the dress I chose. Will 100% recommend this shop :)
Marie
on 07/28/2023
Casey helped me with my wedding dress shopping and she was amazing! Made me feel comfortable trying on dresses and didn’t make me feel rushed. Thanks to her listening to me and picking out dresses for me to try on I found my perfect wedding dress.
Zuleika from From allllll the way in Crescent City,Fl
on 07/28/2023
I want to say thank you soooooo much. Best day and experience with Heathers help. She was absolutely amazing and such a great help. She made me feel comfortable and knew exactly what I wanted!!! Thank you again Heather so much.
Crystal from Palm bay
on 07/26/2023
Very clean, organized, and I felt extremely comfortable. I didn't feel pressured and I really did feel it was all about me. I can't wait till the date gets closer so I can really start shopping with Aurora Bridal, now that I know what I want. Thank you for such an amazing experience!
Kelly Joyce from MELBOURNE
on 07/26/2023
I walked in on a whim today to look at dresses. I am getting married in 17 days and I have a weird body type. I was really just looking to see if anything jumped out at me as I already have a dress, but I don't LOVE it. I was immediately greeted by Brook. We discussed what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and she showed to a beautiful rack of dresses within my budget. I chose a few, we tried them on and I found the most perfect dress that fit like a glove and really complimented my shape. Best part ever. IT HAS POCKETS! Check please! It was such an easy and enjoyable shopping experience. Brook was very sweet and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. As I did go in on a whim, I was shopping alone, but every salesperson ended up stopping by at some point and chit chatting and helping me decide. The manager and I also spoke for a while, while I was having my dress fitted for alterations. All in all an amazing experience. Everyone who was working was so sweet and wonderful. Highly recommend!
Abi Baer from Melbourne
on 07/22/2023
Brooke was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I had a vision in mind of my dream dress and she was able to help me find it, the boutique is gorgeous and I will definitely be recommending this place to other people!
Francesca from Melbourne, FL
on 07/22/2023
Casey was absolutely fantastic! She understood my style more than I did. I am so happy and feel so incredibly beautiful :)
Michelle H. from Melbourne, Fl
on 07/22/2023
I had an amazing experience. First of all the shop is absolutely beautiful and everyone was so pleasant. I went in not knowing what I really wanted and ended up leaving with the dress of my dreams!! Thank you so much for everything and making my day! <3
Lisa Hill from Melbourne
on 07/12/2023
Heather (and Brooke) are superstars! Flawless, seamless, incredible stylist work! I was beyond blown away and so were my friends. This was THE best shopping experience I have ever had, with anything, anywhere. If I could go dress shopping everyday and do this all over again I would! Selection was spot on. Accessories matched perfectly. The ladies listened to every ounce of my non-existent feedback to pinpoint the best dresses to show me. Thank you so much for this opportunity. Heather needs an employee of the year award. Kind, caring, knowledgeable, incredible! I will definitely be recommending Aurora Bridal to everyone I know!
Jennifer Royce from Melbourne Florida
on 06/26/2023
Had a great experience while at the bridal shop! Casey was fantastic and picked out some gorgeous options for me to try on! Some I never would’ve chosen honestly, including the one I bought! So happy I was able to say yes to the dress!
Natalie Lacey from Melbourne
on 06/16/2023
I am absolutely obsessed with this store. It was such a warm and welcome experience. Casey was unbelievable. So knowledgeable, and sweet. From the beginning to the end I had a dreamy experience and I will definitely be getting my dress from here.
Sarah Scott from Melbourne
on 06/15/2023
Heather was amazing, so kind and so accommodating!
Jordon Peplinski
on 06/10/2023
As soon as my family and I walked in we were greeted with a friendly smile by Michele. Michele was amazing she knew exactly what I was looking for in a dress and nailed it! I am so happy to have picked my dress from such a kind place of business ??