Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Heidi Veibl from Melbourne
on 09/20/2022
Trista was wonderful. She pulled amazing dresses and knew exactly what I was going for.
Stephanie Harmon from West Melbourne
on 09/19/2022
I had an amazing time shopping for my dress with Trista's help. From start to finish, I felt warm, happy, and welcomed. What would be thought to be a stressful day was made easy, and fun, and I would gladly recommend shopping here to anyone who is getting set for their big day!
Lauren Myers from Melbourne, FL
on 09/03/2022
Trista was unbelievable! I don’t have enough words to show my appreciation. She had fantastic recommendations, found the gowns I wanted to try, did not skip steps and ensured the dresses were clipped up and corsets tied to show the shape of each gown. She was professional, kind, knowledgeable, fun, and respectful. The store was clean, organized, and well stocked. Loved the space and privacy available. This was an amazing bridal experience!
Charissa Brewer from Melbourne, FL
on 09/03/2022
My consultant was amazing. I went with the dress that she picked out because it flattered me and it was GORGEOUS. I really appreciate how honest she was with me when I asked for feedback. Her expertise and professionalism was on point. I was nervous and this was my first time trying on a wedding dress. She made me feel comfortable and at ease! She made the whole process easy!
Ashley Clark from Melbourne, FL
on 09/02/2022
Visiting Aurora Bridal was a recommendation from a family friend and I am so happy that I was able to find THE ONE! Heather was a great help and very insightful on dresses that were not only my style, but also made me feel beautiful. Despite going to other shops, she understood my wants and needs and even got me in styles I hadn’t tried before. I would highly recommend this shop when looking for your gown!
Victoria Parker from Melbourne FL
on 08/22/2022
I had the absolute most amazing experience at Aurora Bridal. I was nervous to go because of a horrible experience I had with a different shop, but from the moment I walked in the door the entire staff was super nice and helpful. The person who helped me was efficient in helping me decide on my dress without being pushy. I actually ended up getting the dress that she threw in last because although it was not fitted like I wanted, it was simple, which was the other thing I had specified. She made me feel super comfortable and heard. She made sure that my friend who came with me also was very comfortable while I was changing dresses. I ended up getting a dress that I'm completely in love with. :)
Nicole Foster from 1697 N. Wickham Rd
on 08/22/2022
I had a great experience finding the most important dress of my life at Aurora Bridal! I found the dress of my dreams on the very first day, a dress that is like no other! Casey Stains truly picked out something special and a one of a kind dress for my special day. Aurora Bridal is where some of the important women in my life found their wedding dresses so it is a very special place for my family and I.
Julia Pellasce from Wickham Rd
on 08/16/2022
Trying on dresses at Aurora Bridal was a WONDERFUL experience. My girl Michele was amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable. I will recommend Aurora Bridal to all my friends/future brides.
Melanie from Melbourne
on 08/10/2022
It was a great experience and found the dress that I pictured in my mind. I’m excited to wear my dress on my wedding day! Thank you!
Alicia Pavicic from Melbourne, FL
on 08/04/2022
I loved my experience with Casey! She did such an amazing job making me feel beautiful and help me find the dress of my dreams for our ceremony! Thank you so much Casey for all your amazing help and ideas!
Rachael Tse from Ormond Beach
on 07/31/2022
I had such an amazing experience and everything was so special. Trista was SUPER awesome and helped me find the dress of my dreams! She was truly amazing and didn't pressure me in any way! I couldn't imagine finding my dream wedding dress anywhere else!
Page Eaton from Melbourne
on 07/29/2022
Michelle was wonderful. So professional, and made me feel very comfortable. She was also very knowledgeable, organized, patient, and clearly loves what she does.
Cherish Bellamy
on 07/29/2022
Heather was such a joy to work with. She made the whole process so wonderful and helped me find the dress of my dreams.
Lauren Bochel from Melbourne
on 07/26/2022
Michele was AMAZING! She was so helpful in the decision on which dress I ended up picking, was extremely kind throughout the process, and had no problems connecting on a personal level to ease my anxiety.
Melissa McNeely from Lady Lake
on 07/26/2022
We had an amazing experience my fiance tried on suits and Heather was so helpful with picking out matching bow ties,pocket squares and suspenders. I came in knowing what dress I wanted so wasn't too hard for me to fall in love at first site! Thank you Aurora Bridal!
Jasmine from Aurora Bridal
on 07/23/2022
Michele was absolutely fantastic, she listened, saw my vision and made it happen & them some
Jasmine from Melbourne FL
on 07/21/2022
Heather was amazing as were all of the ladies in store. I know I did not make things easy, yet Heather was still very patient and helped me find my dream dress. I was starting to think it was impossible! I’ve been to several bridal shops and walked out with nothing but a dream. That changed today and I am so very thankful.
Amanda from Palm Bay
on 07/19/2022
I went in not knowing what I wanted in a dress. Cami looked at the images that I had saved and then brought out the most beautiful dresses. In the end I have a dress that I love and feel amazing in. The staff is wonderful and all know how to handle any wedding need that you have.
Genesis Tirado from Melbourne
on 07/16/2022
Since the moment I came in, I felt super welcomed and had a great time. I felt like a Princess and found my dress. Highly recommend you guys check this place out.
Whitney Herbert
on 07/14/2022
Heather was absolutely amazing! She didn’t push me into purchasing at all and gave me plenty of time with the dress to make my decision!! She understand my vision exactly and hand picked my dream gown!!
Gabby Grier from Aurora Bridal
on 06/28/2022
What a fun, exciting and stress free experience! The moment I walked through the doors, Casey was upbeat, sweet and extremely personable. Not only did she pick out my dream dress, but made me feel so glamorous and confident in the inside as well! What a special and unforgettable day! Thank you ladies!!
Chrissy Walker from Melbourne
on 06/25/2022
Aurora Bridal made my dream come true & Michele was so helpful, thoughtful and supportive - it was more than anything I could have asked for! Thank you so much!
Taylor Williams from Okeechobee
on 06/19/2022
Took me right in with good energy and I found my perfect dress in around 45 minutes!! Very good experience and I highly recommend! Beautiful dresses and happy environment! ??
Nicole Hartley from Stuart, FL
on 06/19/2022
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Aurora Bridal! From the beautiful store and friendly atmosphere to our amazing stylist Trista who helped me find the wedding gown of my dreams! I am so thrilled with my experience and will be recommending Aurora to every bride-to-be I know!
Megan Sarge from Melbourne
on 06/18/2022
Michele was my bridal consultant today and she was beyond amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and chose beautiful gowns that fit my taste perfectly, and she even lead me to my dream dress that I said yes to! Thank you so much for the most beautiful day!
Jamie Miller
on 06/13/2022
I had the absolute best experience. Heather was beyond amazing. She listened to my every want and she’s the one who actually found my perfect dress just by being able to pick out exact items I liked from other dresses I was trying on! Now just fingers crossed it arrives before the wedding ??
Kalah Rimmer from Melbourne Aurora Bridal
on 06/05/2022
Casey was my bridal consultant and she was AMAZING! I had never been bridal dress shopping and I had a great idea of what I wanted and she was so personable and showed me everything I thought I wanted and some other dresses too that took me out of my comfort zone and actually ended up being the one I said yes to!! I had a big party as I had lots of family and friends with me and Casey was very accommodating and patient with us. She really made the day unforgettable! It was an amazing experience!!
Julie Staats from Melbourne, FL
on 05/24/2022
I had an excellent experience at Aurora! Casey already had my favorite dresses that I had saved from their pinterest board set out for me when I arrived, along with a few other dresses she thought I might like based on the questionnaire I filled out. You can tell she took the time to prepare before my appointment and she listened to my likes and dislikes as I tried each dress on. This was very different from my experience at the other bridal shop I visited in Viera, which was kind of a dull experience and my stylist there was not prepared at all even though I had filled out a questionnaire for that one too. I was having a hard time deciding between a couple of dresses that I really loved at Aurora, and Casey took the time to find a dress that had what I liked about each of my favorites and it ended up being the dress I chose! I am beyond grateful for her and the Aurora team on helping me find my dream dress while also making it a fun experience for me and my bridesmaids.
Anonymous
on 05/23/2022
Cami was so much fun to work with. She made dress shopping easy and stress free. I am so happy I found my dress at Aurora Bridal!!
Jesy Watts from Palm Bay, FL
on 05/16/2022
Casey was amazing! She took time to listen to what I wanted and was able to quickly find awesome options for me. She was patient and cared about what I wanted. The entire atmosphere was extremely welcoming and all employees were beyond friendly.
Nicole Fogarty
on 05/15/2022
Absolutely wonderful! The best experience! And not just because I found my dress here. The atmosphere was great, everyone was so nice and Cami was the icing on the cake! Attentive, nonjudgmental and not pushy at all. I’d recommend Aurora to anyone!
Shanta Glover
on 05/14/2022
I absolutely love Trista! She’s very funny, personable, attentive and well talented. She listened to my desire and made my dress come to life. I loathe shopping but I would dress shop a million times again to experience it with her.
Daisy Vazquez from Melbourne FL
on 05/08/2022
I would like to say a huge thank you for everything you guys have done in helping find the most beautiful wedding dress I could have ever dreamt of! You have all made it such a pleasurable experience and everyone is going to love how stunning it is!
Anonymous from Aurora Bridal - Melbourne Fl
on 05/07/2022
Heather was great! She really seemed to learn what was working from me very quickly! She was fun, upbeat and had a lot of great points when processing my thoughts with me! She was great in not sharing her personal thoughts yet supporting me throughout! When the decision was made it was great because it was the dress she thought all along for me!!!
Lisa Starnes from Melbourne
on 05/07/2022
Casey was great!! She figured out the style that I loved by the third dress that I tried I on. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with!
Melynda Jones
on 05/07/2022
Heather was fantastic! She was so friendly, upbeat and full of great advice. She took time to understand my style and what I was looking for. She knew the inventory of the store like the back of her hand.
Lauren from Melbourne
on 05/07/2022
Such a wonderful experience! By far the biggest selection of dresses I saw and so many beautiful gowns! Our consultant was professional, personable and so wonderful to us. I am very grateful to Auroras bridal for all their help in my dress hunt.
Thialda from Indian Harbour Beach
on 05/04/2022
Since walking into the salon, my best friend and I were greeted very warmly. Cami was my stylist and she was the absolute best. Knowing my price range, she picked the dresses I had pinned that I could afford, and the elimination process between dresses was so easy. Towards the end, she pulled a dress I had not seen that she thought would be perfect for me, and perfect it was. I immediately fell in love with it, and it's now my dream wedding dress! There's also a lot of snacks and drinks, and the place was very clean and open. I recommend this place to anyone!
Peyton DeCastro from Melbourne
on 05/04/2022
I had such a great time here, Casey was helping me find my dream wedding dress and she went above and beyond to help me find my dress that I instantly fell in love with! She was so nice and so helpful and did not make me feel rushed at all. She also helped all my bridesmaids find a dress and they were all very happy as well. I highly recommend this place and it was such an amazing experience!
Rozaida Hernandez from Melbourne
on 04/30/2022
Loved the service Heather provided me.
Yeni Hotary from Melbourne, FL
on 04/27/2022
Cami was amazing the whole way through! She helped me find THE DRESS. I can't thank her enough. She made me feel very welcomed and she was so helpful ??
Maggie from Melbourne
on 04/26/2022
I had a great experience, everyone was so nice and welcoming and gave me the best experience I could have imagined!
Cayla Belflower from Melbourne
on 04/23/2022
Kami was beyond sweet and VERY helpful the entire time! She definitely hyped me up on finding the perfect dress! I highly recommend Kami!!
Sarah from Melbourne
on 04/16/2022
I loved Cami! She found the perfect dress for me and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience at Aurora Bridal. Thank you so much! <3
Ali from Melbourne
on 04/16/2022
Had an amazing experience, heather is awesome. Found my perfect dress!
Ailyn Luna
on 04/16/2022
Casey was so sweet and helpful! She made the shopping experience fun and smooth. The selection of dresses at the store was great as well!
Stephanie Graham from Rockledge, FL
on 04/13/2022
I had an absolutely amazing experience trying on wedding dresses at Aurora Bridal! Trista was the best guide, understood everything I wanted, was extremely attentive, kind, supportive and fun! She truly made this experience perfect, and I highly recommend her and Aurora Bridal!! I am so happy I was able to say yes to dress, on my first attempt looking my dress.
Melissa from FL
on 04/13/2022
I found my perfect dress thanks to the expert service at Aurora Bridal. They took my feedback and helped me find the one that I looked and felt amazing in that was still within my budget! I am so grateful they were there to help me in an important moment in my life!
Rebecca from Melbourne
on 04/12/2022
Casey was great, she was so helpful and kind and I’m hoping to be back very soon to make my dream dress a reality. Beautiful store and we enjoyed our shopping experience. Thank you!
Jenae Lubbers from Melbourne
on 04/06/2022
Heather was amazing. She was on point with my vision for my dream dress was! I said yes to the dress yesterday!