Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Savannah Rose from Palm Bay FL
on 10/09/2021
What an amazing experience. I came in not really knowing exactly how I wanted to look on my wedding day. When I came in she already had dresses pulled for me. We got to dress 4 and it was the one! Ashley was so much fun to work with and so patient and helpful with finding every single piece from the dress to the belt to the veil. I'm so grateful and happy with my experience and im in love with my dress and cannot wait to wear it!
Selina Homen
on 10/05/2021
loved the salon, sooooo many different outfits and styles. my stylist was great and matched my perfect vision and even made me fall in love with styles i thought i wouldn’t like! will definitely be returning for my bridesmaids, mom, flower girl, husband, and groomsmen. so happy i found this place!
Kristina Dowell from 2863 amber court Melbourne florida 32935
on 10/05/2021
I had the best experience at your store! There was a beautiful and large selection of dresses and I also found the perfect one for me! Also Ashley was absolutely amazing and so helpful. She went above and beyond by helping me find options I didn’t even know I had!! Huge thanks to her!
Alexandra from Melbourne
on 10/02/2021
Kelly was so helpful! She listened to what I was saying and helped me find the perfect gown.
Barbara Grassman from Plant City, FL
on 09/30/2021
Ashley was incredible and pulled a rabbit out of the hat with the most beautiful gown that checked all of the boxes! The shop is beautiful and the staff is attentive, knowledgeable, and very capable!
The future Mrs McMahon from Vero beach fl
on 09/29/2021
My daughter and I came in not really knowing what to expect, I had a budget of 500$plus a little wiggle room and and just a couple months till the wedding , Chris told me it would take 5to 6 months to gets the dress , well that would not work for me , but she said we have a few in your price range maybe a little more , I literally tried on 4 dresses and fell in love with the perfect 4 th dress , I felt Beautiful,I loved Chris , she was very direct and very professional and very cute . Thank you very much and I love my Dress for my very special moment, ??
Sierra Clifton from Melbourne
on 09/26/2021
Had an amazing experience with Heather. I literally came in with one dress in mind and left with a completely different look and found my dress on the first day of trying on ANY wedding dresses ever.
Patience Clark from Melbourne
on 09/25/2021
Cami was wonderful!! I really enjoyed my experience
Abbie Dylinski from Vero Beach
on 09/25/2021
Aurora Bridal made me feel so special. Kris was my consultant and she was outstanding. I told her my vision and she went above and beyond to find the kind of dress I was looking for, while also keeping my budget in mind. She helped me find my perfect gown today, I’m so thankful for her! I would highly recommend Aurora Bridal to find the perfect wedding dress for your special day!
Courtney wilson from Melbourne w
on 09/25/2021
Kelly was top notch amazing. We had a wonderful time and we will be back for bridesmaids fittings next!
Maureen Walsh from Melbourne
on 09/17/2021
Kris made the dress shopping experience absolutely delightful! I felt a lot of pressure going into the day because our big day is approaching fast. Kris took the pressure off of the situation and knew exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much for being a part of our big day! Highly recommend Aurora Bridal!!
Brittany Altenhof from Cocoa, FL
on 09/16/2021
Our time at Aurora was nothing but amazing! Ashley was extremely helpful and she actually picked one of my top 3 dresses I liked prior to me coming in! I’m a size 18 bride and I loved the fact your store had so many great choices in plus sizes! I ended up saying yes to my dress today and I am beyond thrilled!
Amy Garay from Vero Beach
on 09/13/2021
It was an amazing experience. My sales person was extremely patient and helpful. She found the dress I wanted right away. It was the first one I tried on. I tried on several others after but kept going back to the first one. Without hesitation she was willing to take her time and let me try it on as many times as I needed to. Its a beautiful store and the other sales persons were just as nice. Thank you!
Angela
on 09/13/2021
I had a great experience and found the perfect dress for my wedding!
Anonymous
on 09/12/2021
Ashley was amazing!
Hannah Hineman
on 09/06/2021
Absolutely loved the experience. I was able to find the dress of my dreams and I was able to relax.
Amanda Sloan from Melbourne, Fl
on 08/25/2021
Ashley was very pleasant and helpful! She listened to what I was wanting in a dress and able to pick out great options for me. I had a wonderful experience overall. I would highly recommend Aurora Bridal!
Tiffany from Vero Beach, FL
on 08/24/2021
Ashley was amazing to work with. She was so patient, helpful, informative, and was sensitive to my budget. Overall, the experience at Aurora Bridal was wonderful.
Maurcie Pacheco
on 08/23/2021
Ashley was everything! Very helpful and focused on what I wanted even with everyone else having alot to say. Haha... she gave me full attention and jumped right in like she knew us all already. Over all Aurora bridal was a beautiful experience!
Kaylee Walker from Melbourne
on 08/22/2021
I had a great experience at your shop, ton of dresses to choose from and my consultant was very knowledgeable about the dresses in the shop bring out the one better and closer to what I had envisioned each time! So happy to have finally said yes to the dress!
Tara Densler from Melbourne, FL
on 08/20/2021
Our experience was phenomenal! Ashley was such a huge help and made the experience incredible. She had multiple options picked out based on our style before we even showed up which gave us more time to drool over each gown. She was also a huge confidence boost with each try on! It was also nice that the dresses came in a variety of sizes. The quality of the dresses was great and the bridal packages is a super nice touch!
Alyssa from Jensen beach, FL
on 08/17/2021
The salon was super professional and Kelly was amazing! She really listened to what I liked and don’t like and her dress selections got better each time. I’m so excited to have purchased my dress here!
Marina from Melbourne
on 08/15/2021
Ashley was very helpful and nice. The experience overall was very enjoyable. I appreciate that you can find everything on Pinterest and Ashley texted me before the appt to help me pull some to start. Ultimately, I said yes to the dress of my dreams!!
Monica Chavez from Palm Bay, FL
on 08/13/2021
Aurora Bridal is such a beautiful, bright, comfy, and clean boutique. They are very welcoming and accommodating. I had the pleasure of working with Ashley to find my perfect wedding dress and she was so friendly and determined to help me. She brought so many options to try on and listened to all my likes and dislikes. Her suggestions and advice helped me find my perfect dress and I'm very excited for my wedding day. Thank you Ashley and Aurora Bridal Team!
Courtney from Titusville
on 07/30/2021
Aurora Bridal was great! The selection was amazing, the staff was incredible, and I was able to find THE dress!
Melanie H
on 07/29/2021
I made an appointment just to look around and try more dresses on. I had no intention of buying a dress during my appointment but Heather completely nailed it. From the moment I walked in Heather was so nice and welcoming. She listened to everything I wanted in my dress and my likes and dislikes of the dresses she pulled for me. After everything, Heather pulled THE MOST PERFECT dress for me and I instantly burst into tears! I can’t thank Heather enough for everything she did for me and helping me find my absolute dream dress!
Nathalia Bailey from Altamonte Springs
on 07/26/2021
Heather was fantastic! Usually, I dread trying on clothes at a store. Wedding dress shopping was my nightmare. Would the dresses be flattering? Would my wide back ruin everything? Would I be able to decide, or would I antagonize everyone around me with my indecisiveness?? Instead, this was the easiest time I've had at a store, EVER. Heather was all smiles, positive attitude, and smart styling advice. I wouldn't have traded the experience for anything else. Thank you Aurora!
Amielia Barhold from Melbourne
on 07/26/2021
It was so amazing to shop at this store! Everyone was patient and gave me time to make a choice that is right for me. They have so many different styles that even with my unique requests there was a plethora to choose from. I would absolutely recommend going in to this store if you are looking for a wedding dress!!
Yana from Palm Bay
on 07/23/2021
I stopped by without an appointment, but the staff treated me with kindness and respect and helped me find the perfect dress. I am thrilled!! Thank you!
Ashley pultz from Melbourne
on 07/20/2021
Cami made the whole experience amazing. She really listened to my wants and needs and made it a relaxing and fun experience.
Kayla Ledbetter from Melbourne FL
on 07/19/2021
My consultant was so incredibly sweet patient with me! I just felt so comfortable even though it was a totally new experience for me - mostly because of her!
Rachel from Melbourne
on 07/18/2021
Cami was absolutely amazing when it came to finding me a dress. She listened to what I was looking for and was able to find the perfect dress for me ! It was a great appointment and I couldn’t thank Cami enough.
Stephani from Fort Wayne IN
on 07/15/2021
Can we say YES TO THE DRESS!! I came in with NO clue as to what kind of dress I would want, no pinterest boards, no screenshots, ZIP, ZILCH, NADA clue. Honestly wasn't even planning on buying a dress - was just trying to get an idea of the dress I might like. Cami brought me different dresses in different styles to help me narrow my style preference. She was so patient and kind. By the time I got to the fifth dress I knew I had found THE ONE!!! I guess you know when you cry...and there were tears! Thank you Cami for your patience and your wisdom!!
Quinn from Melbourne
on 07/11/2021
We had a wonderful experience at your salon. We had gone to another salon earlier but your environment and consultant, Lauren, was great and far better. We love the dress we bought!
Diane Fasanella from Melbourne
on 07/07/2021
Heather was great! Thank you thank you thank you
Karisse S
on 07/05/2021
I loved every moment at Aurora. Stylist Ashley did her research, aside from my bridal interview, she looked at my Pinterest board to get even more inspiration. I found my dress at the first appointment!! It was absolutely perfect.
Carly A. from Melbourne
on 07/02/2021
Ashley was amazing! The visit went so well it was a very relaxing, exciting and a special experience, where as I felt other shops can be overwhelming this was not at all! She did an amazing job picking dresses for me and taking my feedback to help find the perfect one:) I’m very happy with my dress and how the whole experience went! I also really appreciated how budget friendly the dresses were so no matter what you have to spend you can pretty much plan to find your dream dress there !!
Maddi from Melbourne
on 06/27/2021
Lauren was absolutely amazing!! I went in with no expectations and she really helped me narrow down what styles I loved on my body type.
Allison from Wickham
on 06/26/2021
I want to thank The Aurora Bridal Team for the most amazing experience. They brought to life a dream I didn't even know I had. I am eternally grateful. Heather was absolutely amazing!!
Taylor from Melbourne
on 06/22/2021
Heather was fantastic! She listened to all of my feedback and helped me find the most perfect dress. She helped me to feel beautiful and gave me tons of say in what I liked and didn’t
Ashley Dobson from Aurora Bridal
on 06/22/2021
Heather was fantastic. This was my first time trying on dresses and I thought I wanted one style but ended up liking the complete opposite. She was patient and quick to figure out the next dress for me to try on based upon my feedback and that of my entourage. I was able to try on several dresses and get the most out of the two hour appointment. Wonderful first experience trying on dresses!
Deanna from Nashville
on 06/22/2021
This was an amazing experience. Heather is a true professional that somehow knew exactly what I wanted when I didn't even know what I wanted. Every dress in the store was gorgeous, and Heather made sure I tried on every dress I may like to be sure I found my perfect dress. I can't thank Heather enough!
Kelly H. from Orlando, FL
on 06/21/2021
Lauren was so sweet and helpful! She connected with me the day before via text to answer any questions and get a feel for what to expect. I love how she used my Pinterest board to make my shopping experience extremely personalized. I loved my experience!
Shannon Rich from Barn at Oleander
on 06/19/2021
I had such a great experience trying on my dream dress today! Ashley was amazing picking out several dresses that fit my style and every single one was absolutely beautiful! I cannot wait to wear my dress on my big day. I would highly recommend Aurora Bridal!
Shae Wilkinson from Orlando, FL
on 06/14/2021
We enjoyed the experience. Everyone one made us feel welcome and never rushed us. Kelly was so patient, kind and knowledgeable. She picked veils for each dress that absolutely enhanced the dress. I can't say enough about Aurora Bridal but I can add prices were reasonable.
Patti Anderson from Melbourne
on 06/12/2021
The store was so beautiful and comfortable. Cami was amazing and I could not have had a better experience with her. Thank you for your awesome customer service.
Brianna Ladwig from Melbourne
on 06/03/2021
I had a great experience and felt really special while looking for my perfect dress for my big day. Aurora was my first stop on finding a dress and couldn't believe that I found it so quickly!
Amanda DePietro from Aurora Bridal - Melbourne
on 05/27/2021
Ashley was amazing!! When I got there she already had gowns picked out from the style I said I was looking for and in my budget! I could see her excitement for me and her smile even through her mask! She was amazing.
Taylor
on 05/26/2021
The bridal specialist Ashley was amazing, made me and my party feel comfortable and made the experience an unforgettable one! I look forward to working with her again for other dresses for our wedding party.
Cami from Melbourne
on 05/23/2021
Thank you so much for helping me find dresses. Cami is amazing and it was a great experience.