Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Tara Corey from Melbourne
on 02/04/2023
I found the perfect dress. As soon as I put it on I knew it was the one!
Hannah B. from Melbourne
on 02/03/2023
My experience here was absolutely amazing! Heather was the most incredible stylist. I walked in with a certain vision and when I told her the dress I wanted she laughed and said, “I already know the dress I want you in” o tried on a few dresses that myself and my girls picked out and just couldn’t fall in love with them. Heather asked me if I was ready to step out of my comfort zone and try on one of her choices which was not at all what I wanted. The moment she clipped me up in the dress I was already in tears. I walked out and all of my girls knew that was it. We all cried so much. I wanted to not like it but my heart knew it needed that beautiful princess dress! I tried on a couple more just to see but I just couldn’t get the same reaction. I put my dress back on, walked around and kept crying. I finally broke down and said yes to the dress and it was the most incredible moment and I will never forget the love and support Heather gave me. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you, for giving me my dream dress and making me step out of my comfort zone, Heather!??
Cristina
on 02/03/2023
Very nice experience! My consultant was patient with me, she took the time to show me all my requests until we found the one. I’m very happy with the whole experience and can’t wait to get my dress
Rebecca from Melbourne
on 02/02/2023
Beautiful salon! Casey (K.C) was very professional and picked out some gorgeous gowns for me to try on! She was quick and very knowledgeable! Thank you for letting me say yes to the dress !
Christina Culotta from Melbourne
on 01/29/2023
Trista was so amazing. She took her time and gave me great options. I loved every dress I tried on so it made it really hard to pick. She even gave me suggestions and plenty of options for veils. I loved that even though it was just my mom and I we were able to have our own little area to ourselves to try on the dresses and take pictures. I went to another shop where they make you share a mirror with a bride and it just made it feel uncomfortable which was total opposite of my experience at your bridal shop. It was very intimate and I felt very comfortable so thank you for that!
Victoria Oglesby from Melbourne
on 01/27/2023
Amazing staff that helped me find the one!!! I'm in love with my dress
Maci Reed from Melbourne, FL
on 01/21/2023
I had a wonderful experience at Aurora Bridal and Casey is a great stylist! She listened carefully to what I liked and disliked to help me find my dream dress. I like that she texted me the day before to get some pictures of dresses I had found online. They also sent me a bridal inventory the day before so they could get an idea of what dresses I might like. Their Pinterest page was helpful too. The atmosphere was fun and everything was very organized. The coffee/tea bar is a cute addition too!
Ashlea Santa Maria from Melbourne
on 01/20/2023
I absolutely loved Aurora Bridal! I was a little overwhelmed from visiting other shops and trying on other dresses before coming in. Trista was the absolute best! She really new how to pull all the elements from my inspiration and narrow down dresses until I found the perfect one! I highly recommend Aurora to any bride looking for “the one”.
Brooke Benjamin from Port Saint Lucie
on 01/17/2023
Heather was absolutely amazing. She spent so much time with me. Listened to what I wanted but also had this magical way of figuring out what would look best on me outside of what I was looking for. The dress I went with was not one I would have ever considered had Heather not chose it as her “wild card.” I am so thankful we came to Melbourne and so thankful for Heather.
Liz Marie Diaz from Melbourne, FL
on 01/14/2023
Working with Heather was a dream. She was incredibly attentive and so patient and kind throughout the entire process. She truly makes you feel like you are the only bride there.
Katie Clarke
on 01/10/2023
Cami was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. So glad I found my dress at Aurora!
Nicole Simpson from Port St Lucie
on 01/08/2023
I appreciate Casey my assistant so much. She was very attentive to details and what interest me. She went above and beyond to make sure I was in love with my dress nit just love my dress. She is an awesome staff for your team.
Winter Kautz from Melbourne
on 01/02/2023
I am so happy I chose to try on dresses at aurora bridal! Our consultant heather was amazing and helped me find my dream dress! She was amazing!
Maggie from Melbourne
on 01/02/2023
Heather was amazing! She had an amazing selection of gowns picked out for me before I got there and was so personable the entire time with me and my family! I adore the dress that I chose and recommend Aurora Bridal to any bride!
Donna B. from Melbourne, FL 32934
on 12/31/2022
Great experience. They were sensitive to our time frame, preferences and budget. My daughter found a dress that exceeded her expectations. Trista worked very hard to find us the BEST dress and was very knowledgeable. Aurora bridal does it RIGHT!
Meghan Tran from Aurora Bridal
on 12/30/2022
Michele was awesome. I went to David’s Bridal prior, and did not have a good experience. Michele made me feel comfortable and explained everything so well, she picked the first dress for me that was an immediate yes! She is awesome I can’t say better things about her :)
Diana Lee from Florida
on 12/27/2022
Heather is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Very nice to work with. I had a wonderful time trying dresses on and had fun! Thank you Cami and Heather! I highly recommend this establishment!
Carmen R. from Orlando, FL
on 12/24/2022
This was an amazing experience! Casey was so nice and patient with me as I continue to narrow down what I like and don't like. They have such a selection of gowns that I'm stuck between two! They're very hospitable and accommodating, I would definitely recommend them.
kimberly cherrington from Melbourne Florida
on 12/23/2022
My experience at your boutique was amazing. Casey was so prepare base on what I had send before my appointment about the dress I will like to find but she still took time and sat with me to ask me more questions to have an exact idea of what I will like. She had dresses already pick for me. During the trying process she was amazing very patient and caring. And she knew the dress that was for me better than I did!! Amazing place will recommend to any one!!!
Kelly from 1697 N Wickham Road
on 12/17/2022
Trista was a WIZARD, finding me the most beautiful dresses to try on! I’m so excited to work with Aurora Bridal through the wedding process. They display the utmost professionalism and I have so much trust in them!
Kimberly from Aurora bridal
on 12/17/2022
my name is Kimberly and I had an appointment this morning and my lady was amazing. She made the whole experience so beautiful. I fell in love with my dress. Casey was so sweet and helpful and made my dreams come true. I highly recommend coming here and working with Casey.
Summer Conneen from Black Mountain, NC
on 12/13/2022
I did not know what to expect when shopping for a wedding dress, yet I had an amazing time! Heather made me feel so comfortable and special, and I found my dress without having to go to any other store!! My mom actually found her wedding dress here in 1995, so it was so sweet to find mine here as well.
Felicia Stora from Fort Pierce , FL
on 12/08/2022
Dress shopping has been very difficult for me my entire life… so I was actually dreading the day I finally had to go wedding dress shopping! This was hands down the BEST experience I have ever had dress shopping! Trista really out did herself! She made me feel comfortable, confident and she really listened to what I was looking for! This was the first and only place I had to go to find my dress! I am beyond thankful to have someone so talented as Trista to help me say YES to my dress! I highly recommend Aurora Bridal if your looking for an amazing experience and a large selection of beautiful dresses!
Danielle Riff from Melbourne
on 11/28/2022
I had a wonderful experience at Aurora. Trisha was fantastic! She was so calm and funny and eased my nerves the whole way through. She is a professional mindreader when it comes to what I wanted in a dress and how I was feeling overall. There was a wonderful selection to choose from and was able to narrow it down significantly! Thank you Trisha and team for everything.
Kaley Harris from Melbourne
on 11/23/2022
The staff was extremely welcoming and my consultant Michelle was wonderful to work with. She always waited for my reaction to see how I felt about the dress, and I never felt pressured to buy a dress. The space and accommodations were perfect and the gift at the end was an added bonus! The huge selection of dresses to choose from made it a great place to go to find a beautiful wedding dress.
Nicole Blankman from Melbourne
on 11/15/2022
Trisha was so patient and kind. She could read my mind as it kept changing with every dress I put on!! You allowed me to make some last minute changes allowing me to look my very best on my special day! She made the entire experience amazing.
Cher from Palm Bay
on 11/13/2022
Trista was SO helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me find my perfect style and showed me different ways to customize it. Ultimately I just couldn't decided between 2 dresses, she didn't pressure me or make me feel like I had to decide that minute. It was an awesome experience, if I could give more stars, i would!
Erin Meek from Melbourne
on 11/13/2022
We had an amazing experience!
Nikki D from Harmony, FL
on 11/02/2022
Being new to the area I was nervous about going into a Bridal store I knew nothing about. I stopped in on a wym and so happy I did. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. They have a very large inventory. I was able to make an appointment to come back the next day and meet with a specialist and try on some dresses. Chelsey was wonderful from the beginning we was able to see my vision and make it come to life.I appreciate her being very knowledgeable of their inventory and brining me all the right dresses to try on within the budget and style I was looking for. I found my dress and I could not be happier! Thanks again Chelsey, Wait till you see my dress….??
Eileen Conway from Rockledge
on 10/29/2022
What a beautiful salon and experience. Casey was amazing! That girl can read people so well. I never felt rushed or uneasy even though I arrived a nervous wreck. I am thrilled with my dress and cannot wait until it comes in to see it again. ??
Erica Sorensen from Melbourne FL
on 10/22/2022
Casey was knowledgeable, fun, friendly and really listened.
Mandy UPDEGRAFF from Melbourne, FL
on 10/11/2022
Loved to get in… have Ms. Casey there to help us along the whole way!!!! She was an absolute GEM/Rockstar and I will remember her kindness for forever!!! Named my dress after her ;)
Jay Wheatley from Melbourne
on 10/01/2022
I had such an amazing time there! My consultant was amazing and helped me find exactly what i was looking for! I went to three other bridal salons before this and never felt 100% certain on a dress until I came here. I came in uncertain of falling in love with a dress and left not wanting to take the dress off ?? 10/10 experience
Heidi Veibl from Melbourne
on 09/20/2022
Trista was wonderful. She pulled amazing dresses and knew exactly what I was going for.
Stephanie Harmon from West Melbourne
on 09/19/2022
I had an amazing time shopping for my dress with Trista's help. From start to finish, I felt warm, happy, and welcomed. What would be thought to be a stressful day was made easy, and fun, and I would gladly recommend shopping here to anyone who is getting set for their big day!
Lauren Myers from Melbourne, FL
on 09/03/2022
Trista was unbelievable! I don’t have enough words to show my appreciation. She had fantastic recommendations, found the gowns I wanted to try, did not skip steps and ensured the dresses were clipped up and corsets tied to show the shape of each gown. She was professional, kind, knowledgeable, fun, and respectful. The store was clean, organized, and well stocked. Loved the space and privacy available. This was an amazing bridal experience!
Charissa Brewer from Melbourne, FL
on 09/03/2022
My consultant was amazing. I went with the dress that she picked out because it flattered me and it was GORGEOUS. I really appreciate how honest she was with me when I asked for feedback. Her expertise and professionalism was on point. I was nervous and this was my first time trying on a wedding dress. She made me feel comfortable and at ease! She made the whole process easy!
Ashley Clark from Melbourne, FL
on 09/02/2022
Visiting Aurora Bridal was a recommendation from a family friend and I am so happy that I was able to find THE ONE! Heather was a great help and very insightful on dresses that were not only my style, but also made me feel beautiful. Despite going to other shops, she understood my wants and needs and even got me in styles I hadn’t tried before. I would highly recommend this shop when looking for your gown!
Victoria Parker from Melbourne FL
on 08/22/2022
I had the absolute most amazing experience at Aurora Bridal. I was nervous to go because of a horrible experience I had with a different shop, but from the moment I walked in the door the entire staff was super nice and helpful. The person who helped me was efficient in helping me decide on my dress without being pushy. I actually ended up getting the dress that she threw in last because although it was not fitted like I wanted, it was simple, which was the other thing I had specified. She made me feel super comfortable and heard. She made sure that my friend who came with me also was very comfortable while I was changing dresses. I ended up getting a dress that I'm completely in love with. :)
Nicole Foster from 1697 N. Wickham Rd
on 08/22/2022
I had a great experience finding the most important dress of my life at Aurora Bridal! I found the dress of my dreams on the very first day, a dress that is like no other! Casey Stains truly picked out something special and a one of a kind dress for my special day. Aurora Bridal is where some of the important women in my life found their wedding dresses so it is a very special place for my family and I.
Julia Pellasce from Wickham Rd
on 08/16/2022
Trying on dresses at Aurora Bridal was a WONDERFUL experience. My girl Michele was amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable. I will recommend Aurora Bridal to all my friends/future brides.
Melanie from Melbourne
on 08/10/2022
It was a great experience and found the dress that I pictured in my mind. I’m excited to wear my dress on my wedding day! Thank you!
Alicia Pavicic from Melbourne, FL
on 08/04/2022
I loved my experience with Casey! She did such an amazing job making me feel beautiful and help me find the dress of my dreams for our ceremony! Thank you so much Casey for all your amazing help and ideas!
Rachael Tse from Ormond Beach
on 07/31/2022
I had such an amazing experience and everything was so special. Trista was SUPER awesome and helped me find the dress of my dreams! She was truly amazing and didn't pressure me in any way! I couldn't imagine finding my dream wedding dress anywhere else!
Page Eaton from Melbourne
on 07/29/2022
Michelle was wonderful. So professional, and made me feel very comfortable. She was also very knowledgeable, organized, patient, and clearly loves what she does.
Cherish Bellamy
on 07/29/2022
Heather was such a joy to work with. She made the whole process so wonderful and helped me find the dress of my dreams.
Lauren Bochel from Melbourne
on 07/26/2022
Michele was AMAZING! She was so helpful in the decision on which dress I ended up picking, was extremely kind throughout the process, and had no problems connecting on a personal level to ease my anxiety.
Melissa McNeely from Lady Lake
on 07/26/2022
We had an amazing experience my fiance tried on suits and Heather was so helpful with picking out matching bow ties,pocket squares and suspenders. I came in knowing what dress I wanted so wasn't too hard for me to fall in love at first site! Thank you Aurora Bridal!
Jasmine from Aurora Bridal
on 07/23/2022
Michele was absolutely fantastic, she listened, saw my vision and made it happen & them some
Jasmine from Melbourne FL
on 07/21/2022
Heather was amazing as were all of the ladies in store. I know I did not make things easy, yet Heather was still very patient and helped me find my dream dress. I was starting to think it was impossible! I’ve been to several bridal shops and walked out with nothing but a dream. That changed today and I am so very thankful.