Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kristina Rego from Vero Beach
on 01/12/2019
Had such a great experience at Aurora Bridal! We were welcomed with smiles and the staff members were so helpful and cheerful! Thanks so much!
Nicole Day from Merritti Island
on 01/04/2019
I had an amazing appointment with Amanda. The dresses were amazing and she gave great advice. She was very helpful and will be back to choose between the three dresses and also my bridesmaids dresses.
Katie Clarke from Melbourne
on 01/04/2019
Amazing, friendly staff with a beautiful selection of dresses and accessories!
Anonymous from Aurora location
on 12/31/2018
Very helpful friendly and accommodating
Deyaneira Castillo from Melbourne
on 12/29/2018
Debbie was an excellent help! Amazing experience!
Kelleen Coyle
on 12/29/2018
Ashley was wonderful! I walked in knowing very little about what I wanted, and she made the experience very fun and not at all stressful. The dress choices were great and I love that I was able to get an exclusive designer dress that won’t be elsewhere!
Erica from Melbourne
on 11/25/2018
We had a great experience trying on bridesmaid dressing and wedding dresses. Amanda was great in making sure I tried on many different styles to help find exactly what I was looking for.
Stephanie Falconi from Melbourne
on 11/16/2018
Cami was simply amazing! She understood my preferences and brought out the perfect gowns for me to try on. The process was simple and efficient. I was surprised to have been able to pick out my gown on the first visit. Thank you for being so great!
Karen Burton from Melbourne
on 11/16/2018
My husband and I visited your salon and was kindly greeted by Jamie. She was absolutely wonderful, helpful and one of the sweetest (non-pushy) assistant to me I could ever ask for. We came in to look for a my wedding vow renewal dress. She gave me such beautiful options!!!!! I couldn't decide on which one I wanted. I will for sure be back and will definitely ask for Jamie. Thank you.
Erica Echeverria from Melbourne
on 11/11/2018
What a wonderful experience! Found the perfect dress, Ashley was so helpful & Patient. Highly recommend!!
Brittany Johnson from Melbourne
on 11/06/2018
I found my dream gown at Aurora Bridal. I drove over an hour to go to this bridal shop because I heard so many amazing things about this store. Everyone there is amazing. The staff is helpful, sweet, and really take the time to help you find that special dress for your big day! I can’t wait to wear my dress on my big day! I recommend Aurora Bridal to any girl wanting to find her dream dress and who wants to feel like a princess while doing it!
Anonymous from Melbourne
on 11/03/2018
I had a great experience! This was my first, and last, stop when looking for a wedding gown!
Laticka Long from Melbourne
on 10/28/2018
It was a wonderful experience! The consultant had styles ready for me when I arrived. She was so nice! She helped me get my perfect dress!
Shayla Mansfield from Melbourne
on 10/24/2018
Amanda went above and beyond. She was helpful in her opinions, which I needed while shopping alone. Large selection of dresses. She followed my requests very closely
Chantelle Edwards from Orlando, FL
on 10/20/2018
I really enjoyed my shopping experience. I found a dress in no time. I like the selection of dresses and prices and how friendly everyone was at this store. I really liked the fact that they are willing to work with you.
Nicole Greco from Jupiter, FL
on 10/15/2018
Not that I have anything to compare to (first time bride) but Aurora turned out to be the only shop I needed to stop at. I traveled from Jupiter to visit their Melbourne location. Amanda was almost too good at her job but the day was a success and I said “YES” to the most perfect dress in the entire world!
Trish Burklew
on 10/09/2018
Amanda was amazing today and she made me feel so special while picking out my wedding gown. She paid close attention to what I liked and didn't like in a dress and found me the perfect gown that was within my budget. I couldn't be any happier with how today turned out.
Taylor Starkey from Melbourne
on 09/23/2018
Nicole was so patient and helpful!
Faith Westerfield from West Melbourne
on 09/01/2018
Nicole was very thoughtful, attentive and understanding of all my wants/desires.
Allison Carestia
on 09/01/2018
Our consultant Nicole was amazing. She picked out beautiful dresses and gave great input along the way. We loved her! Aurora has a huge selection and one dress was prettier than the next!
Rhea Gonzales from Melbourne
on 08/30/2018
Debbie was awesome. She gave me so many gowns to try on. I appreciate her patience.
Jaymie Wilson
on 08/29/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Jamie. I was recommended by alot of my friends through a facebook post and I too will highly recommend Aurora Bridal. It was very easy to find, clean, friendly staff. I did the online interview before I arrived and Jamie already had several dresses picked out for me to try on. I was her only client and I never felt rushed. Thank you for making this experience amazing!
Annsley McMillian from Melbourne, FL 32935
on 08/28/2018
Amanda was my Bridal stylist and she was AMAZING. I described everything I wanted in a dress and the first dress she picked ended up being the one I bought! She knew exactly what I wanted just by the millions of little things I was looking for in a dress. She was SO helpful and made me have that moment you get when you find THE dress. I couldnt have asked for a better day!
Rebekah Campbell from Melbourne, FL
on 08/26/2018
I had an amazing experience at Aurora Bridal. My consultant, Ashley, listened to everything I said, took her time with me, and had kind guiding words. She picked the dress I eventually said yes to and I don’t believe I would have found it without her. Thank you so much for helping me on such a special day for my family and I.
Jaime Smith from Melbourne
on 08/20/2018
I had an amazing experience and Jaime was very helpful and pleasant to work with! I enjoyed her help very much! She did a great job and I found a dress!
Cindy from Melbourne
on 08/14/2018
Jaime was on point. Listened to what I really wanted and found the PERFECT dress.
Nicole Paquerette from Palm Bay
on 07/28/2018
I had a amazing experience here and Nicole was awesome!! Their dress selection was great and I’m so excited I found my dress today!!
Kaitlyn Solis from Port St. Lucie
on 07/26/2018
I came in on a sale day and was expecting to not find anything since I came so late in the day. I’m also an hour away. To my surprise, I found my dream dress at a great price. It is truly gorgeous and I couldn’t believe I found “the dress” so quickly. The girl who assisted me was very helpful and sweet. Great boutique! I would highly recommend for brides to be!!!
Destiny from Melbourne, FL
on 07/25/2018
I was so happy with your employees service considering I was nervous to try on dresses and all the different questions I had pertaining to tailoring or dress styles in general. They answered everything I asked and more.
Angie Diaz from Port St Lucie, Florida
on 07/24/2018
I found my dress on the big sale event and had the help of Debbie.. she was really sweet. I felt the store was well organized and staff very friendly. I will highly recommend them.
Ashely Wright from Sebastian
on 07/24/2018
It was amazing experience, and the staff did an amazing job helping with everyone even though it was crazy busy!
Alyssa from Melbourne, FL
on 07/24/2018
I had a very pleasant experience shopping for a wedding dress at Aurora Bridal. My consultant was very knowledgeable and friendly. Based on my feedback of each dress I tried on, she was able to quickly narrow down the dress that was perfect for me. We were also able to find bridesmaid dresses and a dress for my mother while we were there! I would definitely recommend Aurora Bridal in the future.
Starr Hanna from melbourne
on 07/24/2018
Amanda & the entire staff welcomed me with smiles all around. The staff is so kind and welcoming & they spend 1 on 1 time with you making sure they find you the perfect dress. I found the wedding dress of my dreams at Auroa Bridal & I couldn't be more happier! I loved at the end, when I was checking out. They handed me a pink bottle of champaign that said " I said YES to the DRESS! which made me even happier because that's such an adorable idea. I'm on cloud 9..thank you AuroaBridal for turning my dream into reality <3
Carol Totaro from The Villages
on 07/24/2018
I am so happy that I found Aurora Bridal! My consultant, Amanda, is truly a pro and made my experience wonderful. The salon is bright and beautiful with large dressing rooms, private mirrored areas and seating. It is just wonderful. Upon my arrival Amanda had already selected many gowns for me to try on according to my needs. That was impressive. And she was there to help me throughout . And top that off with lots of patience from Amanda. I can't thank her enough for helping me find my perfect gown for my perfect day. XXX's and 000's to Amanda!
Shannon
on 07/21/2018
Nicole helped me during my appointment and she truly went above and beyond!i couldn't have asked for a better consultant! I was very indecisive and she was great about letting me try on different dress options! Aurora has so many beautiful dress option!
Caitlyn Drake from Cocoa, Florida
on 07/18/2018
I’ve heard great things about this place so I gave it a try for my first time dress dress shopping. I would give this a place 5 stars. Nicole was so helpful and kind. She really went out of her way to help me find my dream dress. She made the process so easy and relaxed as dress shopping can be stressful and overwhelming. Great experience.
Jessica Tipton from melbourne
on 07/17/2018
Debbie was great! I will be ordering the dress I found today!
Lisa Van Dam from Indian Harbour Beach
on 07/10/2018
Wonderful shopping experience! Amanda was so patient with me. She helped me find my perfect dress with no pressure or stress.
Elyse Couder from Melbourne
on 07/10/2018
Great experience.
Elissia Stockard from Melbourne
on 07/01/2018
Everything was excellent ! I enjoyed my consultant she was sweet helpful and friendly ! Great selections and the atmosphere was happy and made me even more excited for my day thank you all so much!
Cara Lawson from Melbourne
on 06/19/2018
Debbie was so helpful and picked up what styles I liked and didn’t. She kept everything within my budget and was so patient with us! I loved working with her.
Rebekah Waldorff from Brevard, Florida
on 06/16/2018
Before going to Aurora Bridal I was really nervous about not being able to find a dress, since I'm getting married in 3 months and that's short notice. But Nicole was super helpful and encouraging, and showed me that there were still a TON of options. All the stress just went away! I had so much fun shopping for a wedding dress, and the staff at Aurora Bridal took extra time in answering all my questions. I'm looking forward to seeing the finished dress after alterations, and I just booked a bridesmaid's dress appointment for the girls in my wedding party!
Noelle Hyers from Melbourne
on 06/16/2018
Ashley was great! I came in with a list of things I wanted in a dress that were not common that I wanted in my wedding gown. She was very accommodating and found a variety of gowns for me to try on.
Jamie Karnetsky
on 06/15/2018
I had a wonderful experience! Debbie was amazing and really listened to what I liked and what I didn’t liked and found me a dress that I said yes too! She also made sure I stayed within budget!
Jennifer Worski from Aurora Bridal - Melbourne
on 06/03/2018
My bridal consultant, Debbie Cea, was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and resourceful. She had preselected some amazing gowns that fit my style preference and quickly located others enabling me to say "Yes, to the Dress" on my very first visit.
Caitlin Valiton from Mims, Fl
on 06/03/2018
Wonderful experience. My consultant Ashley went over and above to make me feel comfortable and beautiful and while selecting my dress. The one on one appointment was amazing and she listened to me and saw my vision of how I wanted to look on my big day. I selected an absolutely beautiful gown by Mori Lee and gorgeous veil to go with it. I could not be happier. If you are looking for that personal experience this salon is the place to go. Friendly and accommodating staff, as well as a huge selection of items for all your wedding needs. I have visited other bridal stores and this exceeded all others by far.
Savannah Dutoi from Melbourne
on 06/03/2018
Over all this was my very first wedding dress experience and I found my dress on the very first try!
Shelby Martignetti from Melbourne, FL
on 06/02/2018
Jaimie was absolutely wonderful! She pulled amazing dresses that were spot on with my vision! She was very helpful and helped me not only find a dress that completely reflected my personality, but also a beautiful veil to match! The appointment was very smooth and I found my dra am dress in about an hour. It was perfect! Thank you Jaimie and Aurora Bridal!!!!
Aliece Kobilis from Melbourne, FL
on 06/02/2018
My dress assistant was so amazing and made great suggestions. I tried on so many dresses and she was so helpful and encouraging. I said yes to the dress! Thank you all so much for helping me get one step closer to my dream wedding!
Naneshka Delosa from Melbourne
on 05/29/2018
The service was excellent! They have great deals and beautiful dresses ! I said yes to the dresss !!!!!!