Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Patricia McMahon from Melbourne
on 01/15/2021
Had a wonderful fitting, Ashley was wonderful at listening to my likes and dislikes and giving me options I would have never considered, without and pressure to make an in the moment decision. Will definitely be back with my bridal party!!
Anonymous
on 01/14/2021
Kelly was phenomenal! Took the time to truly get to know what I wanted and was looking for and did her best to find it for me! As a plus size bride I was nervous about trying on dresses, but she truly made me feel beautiful in everything I tried!
Kristy Bryant from Melbourne
on 01/12/2021
Beautiful dresses, huge selection and affordable! And Lauren was amazing!! Great experience all around!
Suzanne Sparling from Melbourne
on 01/11/2021
Thank you so much for your help in selecting my dress! You took a very stressful decision and helped make it so easy!
Destiny Price from Melbourne, FL
on 01/10/2021
Hands down the best experience ever!
Jillian from Aurora Bridal Melbourne
on 01/08/2021
Ashley was awesome! Really listened to what I liked and made the whole process super easy!
CJ Thompson
on 12/29/2020
I had the best visit! Kelly and Lauren took fantastic care of me! Thank you so much! They made it so much easier than I could’ve imagined!
Taylor Rivera from Orlando
on 12/20/2020
Madeline was AMAZING!! She knew about the gowns, and what styles would look best on. After my appointment she even continued to help my party find dresses (which was not the original appointment). She was patient and kind. I had an amazing time.
Katerina from Florida
on 12/19/2020
Kelly was amazing! Amazing service and I finally found my dream dress!
MaryHelen Williams from 1697 N Wickham Rd Melbourne, FL 32935
on 12/18/2020
I had the most magical time trying on dresses at Aurora Bridal! Ashley was BEYOND sweet and attentive to me and my bridal party. She listened to what I wanted and helped me find my dream dress!! Again, I had a wonderful experience that left me smiling for days:)
Andrea M from Aurora Bridal
on 12/09/2020
Heather was so sweet and helpful! You can tell that she enjoyed helping me find my dream wedding dress. Now I see why so many girls buy their wedding dress at Aurora Bridal.
Leslyrenderos
on 12/02/2020
I went today with my family and the experience was great, my bridal consultant Ashley was amazing she made me feel comfortable and was so kind.
Alexis Staples
on 11/29/2020
Loved everything about my experience. I had a great employee assist me. Everything was so beautiful. I was taken great care of.
Alexandria
on 11/28/2020
Heather was amazing! She helped me feel comfortable & confident in every dress I tried on. She helped me say yes to my dream dress!
Marissa from West Melbourne
on 11/16/2020
I absolutely loved my experience. Jamie was awesome she texted me a few days before and she had some amazing dresses pulled for me. Thank you for helping me find my dream dress.
Victoria Kain from Satellite Beach
on 11/14/2020
Ashley was fantastic with finding the perfect dress! I love it!!!
CSH from Melbourne
on 11/14/2020
I came in to try on wedding gowns myself and was almost in tears having to try on gowns alone. Aggie was so patient and kind. She listened and every gown she brought for me to try on were comfortable and beautiful. I still need to make decision but will be going with Aurora bridal for my dress. Thank you.
Iris Rojas from Melbourne, FL
on 11/11/2020
Great selection of dress and great prices. Ashley was superb. I was able to leave Aurora Bridal saying YES!!!! to the Dress. I highly recommend Aurora Bridal.
Marlena Castro from Wickham Rd
on 11/02/2020
Heather was amazing, the dress she initially thought was the one for me, WAS.....yes, I came in on a budget, and we had even found the entire ensemble right in my low budget, but after getting input from the groom as to what he would like to see me in, she WOWED us both with the first dress, unbeknownst to the groom, that’s the dress I said yes too, the whole experience left me in tears, tears of joy. Paying a little more to know that I will feel absolutely beautiful on our special day. Thank you to everyone at the shop.
Megan Hamrick from Aurora
on 11/01/2020
Ashley was very nice and helpful!
Mari Arscott
on 10/10/2020
Heather was fabulous! She showed me dresses that I never would have chosen on my own. Thank you for helping me find my perfect dress
Donna from Melbourne
on 10/07/2020
This was the absolute best experience I have ever had. Aggie was wonderful and so sweet. She really knows how to handle her brides. If anyone is struggling to find a dress they need to go here. All the ladies are amazing and all so helpful. The range of dresses was crazy. I was not expecting so many options.
Danielle from Port Saint Lucie
on 10/05/2020
A perfect experience from the moment we walked in! Ashley had already had so many gorgeous gowns pulled for me when I walked it. <3 I would give more then 5 starts if I could!
Allison from Melbourne
on 09/29/2020
Ashley was amazing! She knew exactly what I was looking for and was so incredible to work with. The dress selection was incredible. Will recommend you all to anybody I know.
Clarissa DiCarlo from Melbourne
on 09/28/2020
A phenomenal appointment. My consultant was great. I went dress shopping alone because my family and friends are far away and covid is still around. I felt heard, tried on as many dresses as I wanted, and ended up choosing one my consultant brought for me that I never even dreamed of! It's like it was made for me. I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with my visit.
Catherine from Melbourne
on 09/26/2020
Was such a great experience!!! The dresses were in line with what I wanted. The first dress was definitely the winner!!!
Jessica
on 09/22/2020
I had a great experience with Cami, she was extremely helpful and I didn't feel pressured at all! She asked for my input ahead of time which made the process that much easier!
Danyelle Lewis from Melbourne FL
on 09/21/2020
Heather was wonderful. She really knows what she is doing and had great patience as I tried on dress after dress. Wonderful experience.
Kristen Candarini from Vero Beach, FL
on 09/19/2020
Jamie is amazing! She picked the PERFECT dress for me. I am so happy with my experience at Aurora Bridal!!!!!
Brittany Ziegler from Melbourne, Wickham road.
on 09/18/2020
Jamie Greer was so great to work with. I feel like I have a bit of a complicated bridal history and she made me feel so comfortable and truly listened to me and helped me find the perfect dress.
Tiffany Gaskins
on 09/15/2020
Heather was amazing and super awesome. She nailed the dress I fell in love within super fast. She was friendly, accommodating, and professional. She made me and my bridal party feel welcome and relaxed.
Anonymous
on 09/15/2020
I had a wonderful time. My stylist was so professional and put in extra time to make sure I found the perfect dress.
Chanin from Melbourne FL
on 09/14/2020
My experience at Aurora was absolutely amazing. The staff were all so friendly & my consultant did whatever she could to make sure I found my perfect dress. I was able to get my wedding dress, maid of honors dress and bridesmaid dresses all picked out the same day :) thank you aurora for my dream dress
Danielle from West palm beach
on 09/05/2020
Aggie was AMAZING! Very sweet and helpful. She helped me find the perfect dress!
Trisha from Melbourne
on 08/30/2020
Very Pleasant Experience, easy peasy.... Thank you
Michelle McCarty from Melbourne FL
on 08/25/2020
I loved my experience with Ashely. She was so sweet and joyful and made everything so easy breezy.
Jen from Melbourne
on 08/23/2020
What an amazing experience! My consultant, Heather, had gone through the Pinterest page that I had shared with her prior to the appointment, had dresses pulled, and was so attentive & spot on when it came to my "likes" and "dislikes"! Loved my appointment at Aurora Bridal!
Mary Rivas from Sebastian, Florida
on 08/15/2020
Ashley was AMAZING! Made me feel comfortable and excited from the start. I had no idea what I was even looking for, nor did I have intentions on buying today. She made it impossible not to purchase a dress and I never felt stressed or indecisive. Ashley made it so much fun and easy... we dressed it up and I was absolutely sold. Thanks Ladies !!
Hannah J from Melbourne, FL
on 08/13/2020
I absolutely loved my experience at Aurora Bridal. They were so welcoming, and I was confident that regardless of my budget they were going to help me find the dress of my dreams. 12/10 would recommend
Candice from Melbourne
on 08/13/2020
Everyone was so accommodating and helpful. I had a great experience and found my dress! Ashley listened to what I wanted and helped me find my dress!
Leah Nelson from Vero Beach
on 08/11/2020
My time in your shop was lovely. Heather was a fantastic sales associate....knowledgeable, patient, and capable. She listened to my preferences and really understood what I was looking for. I can’t wait to come back in a few weeks with my bridal crew and purchase “the one!!”
Diana Alvarez from Melbourne, Fl.
on 08/09/2020
This was my first time at Aurora Bridal. Ashley Saliba assisted me. It felt very welcoming, comfortable and of exciting. Ashley took all my information as far as my look I was looking for and the pictures I sent her and had everything ready upon my arrival. All dresses she had for me were all on point and she was very informative. This is definitely my GO TO place for my dress. I have been doing my dress search alone and Ashley just made my day a bright and beautiful one.
Natalie from Melbourne
on 08/08/2020
What a great experience!! CAMI!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I had no clue what I wanted and she showed me so many ideas and gave me a dress to compare all others to. It was sooo hard to not buy it on the spot! We plan to come back! 10/10 recommend!
Rhianne Glagola
on 08/03/2020
Amazing service! All the girls there were very nice! I believe Heather helped me, and she was outstanding! Very patient and caring, brought me a water when i got emotional n started feeling faint in my first dress. She even stripped a mannequin for me so i could try the dress on! Thank you!!!!
Elizabeth Tillmann
on 08/03/2020
I had the BEST experience at Aurora Bridal! Aggie was seriously so kind and really listened to my ideas on the type of dress I wanted, every dress she pulled for me I absolutely loved but the second one absolutely stole my heart and I easily said YES TO THE DRESS !! I highly recommend Aurora Bridal to every bride to be, you will not be disappointed!
Adriana Rodriguez from 1697 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne Fl
on 07/28/2020
Aggie was amazing!! i’m so happy i was able to find and love the dress of my dreams!
Taylor
on 07/27/2020
Jamie was an absolutely doll and didn't rush me at all. I tried on every dress I was interested in, and said yes to my dress. The selection was amazing, and there were so many choices for add ons and accessories. I found my dress, my flower girl's dress, my bridesmaids dress, and all of the accessories. And it was affordable. I definitely recommend this boutique to every bride.
Lacey Flanagan from Cocoa, FL
on 07/26/2020
Got my wedding dress yesterday and I'm so excited for my upcoming wedding. Heather was my consultant and was extremely helpful. I didn't know exactly what I wanted when I came in for my appointment but I had a rough idea. As I tried on dresses and told her what I liked and disliked about each one, she pulled additional dresses for me and we ultimately found my dream dress. I'm beyond ecstatic! I can't thank Heather and the rest of the staff at Aurora enough, for helping we find my dream dress!
Hannah J from Aurora Bridal
on 07/25/2020
I have nothing but glowing things to say about my experience today. I was unsure about what I wanted in a dress, and my bridal consultant Aggie helped me narrow down want I liked. She listened to my feedback, and was pulling dresses I may not have thought for myself. Not only was she super fun to work with, but I walked out with the dress & veil of my dreams. The truly have something for everyone, no matter the budget.
Chelsea Grzech from Vero Beach, FL
on 07/24/2020
Aggie was amazing and very helpful. She found me my dream dress and I couldn’t be happier with my experience! I will definitely be recommending aurora bridal to others!!