Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
MaryBeth Walters
on 01/16/2020
Ashley was amazing. Very kind and knowledgeable. She had a bunch of dresses that matched exactly what I wanted to try, and quickly found my dress that I ended up picking.
Lyndsey Kuhn from Melbourne
on 01/11/2020
Great experience. Everything I wanted was achieved. Found my dress in one hour. Can’t beat that!
Nicole Spaulding from Aurora Bridal
on 01/11/2020
Ashley was super helpful and on top of all of things I had asked about. She helped me get in and out the dresses easily.
Allexyss Brown from Melbourne
on 12/30/2019
Jaime was amazing! I came in with 8 women (my large Italian family) and Jaime handled us all so well! The dresses were gorgeous and incredibly priced! They also gave us a promotion for my veil! My dress is so unique I’ve never seen anything like it. Also, they give you a 2 hour fitting, most other places only give 90 minutes. I had my dress picked out within 45 minutes. Jaime was very receptive and encouraged my opinions so she could better narrow down my style. Nothing but great things to say about Aurora bridal!
Sarah Shinn from Fort pierce
on 12/28/2019
Jaime was so sweet and such a great help! I had so much fun thank you!!!
Zoe Willingham from Cocoa Beach
on 12/27/2019
I had an amazing time! And found the most amazing dress! <3
Nicole Mancini
on 12/21/2019
Jaime was very helpful. She had dresses picked out before I got there and made the experience very enjoyable. She made picking out a wedding dress easy!
Sarah Reguero from Aurora bridal whickham park
on 12/14/2019
Amanda was super friendly and taylored the dresses she picked out to what I liked. I can’t wait for the dress to arrive!
Heather Chula from Lexington,KY
on 12/08/2019
Cami, her staff, and the whole experience are top notch! Their expertise made finding the perfect dress for my unique wedding easy and fun! They made me feel so special even when I didn’t think I wanted that kind of attention. I would recommend anyone to shop at Aurora Bridal for not only their wedding attire, but for any special occasion.
Laura Sequeira from DC
on 12/03/2019
Debbie was outstanding! She was kind, patient and made this experience special! I'm so glad I said Yes! to my dress =) I can't recommend Debbie or the boutique enough. Absolutely phenomenal!
Martha from Kernersville, NC
on 11/29/2019
Jamie made my experience so easy! She really listened to what I liked and didn't like and helped me find my dream dress!!! Would recommend this place to anyone - they have a huge selection with phenomenal employees.
Jessica Hamlin from Melbourne
on 11/16/2019
Cami was amazing. She understood my vision and really made the experience fun and stress free. She didnt try to put me in anything that I didnt want and made me feel like I was the only bride in the world today. I am so excited to get married and in love with Aurora Bridal. Thanks Cami
Heather Hodge from Aurora Bridal
on 11/10/2019
Ashley was very nice and very helpful. It was my first ever try on and although I haven’t found my perfect dress yet she really helped me narrow down styles. Would definitely recommend her or Amanda as Amanda helped my friend at the same time find her perfect dress!
April Brown from Vero Beach, FL
on 10/29/2019
Amanda was on point with listening to the concept of what I thought I wanted, making suggestions, respectful when listening to bridal party comments/suggestions, was professional and up front with costs in regards to by budget. The entire Aurora team has made the dress shopping a memorable experience. I have been to this shop with friends for 3 other weddings and they are phenomenal with what they do. I found my dress and am beyond happy with the entire process. Looking forward to my alterations appointments as the are customizing a few extra touches. AMAZING team!!
Yesmin Mejia from Melbourne
on 10/27/2019
What a great experience it was yesterday being there with my family and Ashley made it even better thank you for the attention and experience
Shannon Cullen from Melbourne, Florida
on 10/16/2019
Amanda was excellent! Before I got there I was asked which styles I like and what I’m looking for. I sent her a few pictures of ideas and as I arrived she had everything lined up for me! She was helpful with getting the dresses on and off, as well as customizing each one with sleeves and rhinestones to make each dress “Pop!”. She was more about me and making me feel beautiful rather than the sale, which I feel is important in this industry! She wasn’t rushed and took the time to assist me in finding my dream dress(which we did)! It was a pleasure working with her because she made it stress free! There was so many beautiful designs and styles. I’m excited to go back and find dresses and tuxedos for my bridal party!
Kelsey Velasquez from Melbourne
on 10/14/2019
Jaime made me feel so comfortable and not pressured, it was a great experience!
Jessica Serra from Melbourne
on 10/07/2019
Jaime was great!! Loved how much space there was for everyone to sit and that we were able to have a glass of champagne. Thank you for having THE dress and working with my family to establish a shipping agreement so I could receive my dress in Orlando. Employees were all nice and the owner is very reasonable :)
Dallas from Melbourne
on 10/06/2019
Jamie was incredible! I came in very stressed and defeated. I had already purchased my dream dress but recently found out that I’m expecting and my dress did not fit. I rushed into your shop hoping to find something that might work as my wedding is in less than 3 months. Jamie was so patient and understanding and made me feel so much better about my situation. I found a great replacement dress and I can’t wait to wear it. Thank you, Jamie!
Leyna Lloyd from Palm city
on 10/06/2019
Such a fantastic appointment with Ashley! She really listened to my wants and dislikes and was able to give me honesty! I felt important and she answered all my questions! Couldn’t be more thrilled about getting my dress from Aurora!! Look forward to my upcoming alteration appointments! Can’t stop smiling! ????????
Kelli Ryan from melbourne
on 09/24/2019
Debbie was great! patient and willing to help!!
Cherlise has
on 09/15/2019
I had a great experience today Ashley was very patient with me trying on dresses and I was able to say yes to the dress . My mother and soon to be mother in law enjoyed the experience as well .
Alex Mohrman from Melbourne
on 09/06/2019
We had a great experience at Aurora bridal! Our stylist, Ashley, was fantastic! She had great dresses picked out before I arrived, and helped me try on countless more. I ended up picking one of the dresses she had originally pulled for me! Overall an amazing experience! Thank you Aurora Bridal for helping me find my dream dress!
Angelina from Melbourne
on 08/25/2019
Jamie was fantastic so accommodating and kind! I was worried I wouldn’t find anything I loved and ended up falling for more than one dress! Being able to text questions about my appointment was so extremely helpful, and everyone treated my family with respect and extreme kindness. I would do this all over again with them if I could!
Ashley Sheahan from Orlando, FL
on 08/19/2019
Ashley was wonderful! The try on area was perfect and the whole experience was enjoyable, comfortable and the selection of dresses in my price range was great.
Megan
on 08/14/2019
I am so glad i stopped by this bridal shop! They went above and beyond for me and I was able to find my dream dress! Thank you so much for making my fairytale dress a reality! I would recommend them to anyone! You won’t be sorry!
Shannon Cooper
on 08/03/2019
Jaime was absolutely awesome! So patient and picked out exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again!
Keana from Melbourne
on 07/31/2019
Debbie was AWESOME!!! She was extremely helpful and searched the whole store many times to help me find exactly what I was looking for :)
Sophia Colley from Titusville
on 07/28/2019
Friendly Environment, Employees worked in a timely manner.
Anonymous from Melbourne
on 07/24/2019
Great service
Chelsea from Stuart, FL
on 07/15/2019
Jaime had dresses lined up for me to try on as soon as I walked into the door. She was patient and helpful as I narrowed the options down to two and I never felt rushed. Thank you for making my Wedding dress shopping such a positive experience and I am so happy to have found my gown at Aurora! I will definitely be recommending this Bridal Boutique to people in the future!
Taylor Jacobs from port saint lucie
on 07/13/2019
Had a great time, found my perfect wedding dress and loved the experience I had while trying on different dresses, the lady who helped me, Jaime was absolutely wonderful =]
Brianna Peterson from Melbourne, FL
on 07/12/2019
I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted to buy for my wedding dress going into this place. I didn’t even have an intention of purchasing just yet. Amanda is the name of the person who helped me. And she was extremely patient in helping me choose what style of dress best suit me. She actually had the idea of going through bridesmaid dresses to help find me something I liked a little more and told me they could order it in ivory for my wedding gown. She was so sweet in helping me decide, and every dress I tried on, the next one got even better. I ended up buying a dress here, and it was the very first bridal store I had even walked into. So easy, such sweet and amazing staff. Highly highly recommend.
Madison Rizek from Wickham road
on 07/10/2019
Ashly was awesome! She really helped me to feel comfortable and to find my perfect dress! Thank you :)
Katie Buchanan from Melbourne
on 07/08/2019
Jaime was AWESOME!!! I absolutely loved working with her. She had already pulled some gorgeous dresses for me before I got there, so we were able to get started right away. She was thoughtful, honest, and fun. And unlike other stores, where everything moves slow and you only get to try on a few dresses (and so you feel like you have to be super selective with what you pick), Jaime moved fast and I was able to try on a lot of dresses! I even had time to branch out a little and try some styles I hadn't initially been interested in - and wound up falling in love with one of those dresses!
Taylor Weschler from Aurora Bridal
on 07/07/2019
Such a pleasant experience. Ashley showed incredible patience and was so helpful. She was my biggest cheerleader and let me spend as much time as I wanted finding the perfect dress. Thank you Ashley for making my day feel so perfect and special!
Sarah from Melbourne
on 06/26/2019
I walked in and was immediately welcomed and asked what I was looking for. I pointed to a dress in the window I liked and she asked me maybe 2 more style questions and came back a minute later with probably 5+ different dresses and I LOVED all of them. I've been to several shops in the area and this was one of the best experiences I've had by far. The dress I ended up picking was at a perfect price point as well and I'm so excited and happy!
Danielle Lacertosa from Melbourne
on 06/24/2019
Everything was amazing! Amanda was amazing and helped with so Much! The dresses where great and I found the one I wanted!!
Katie from Aurora Bridal
on 06/23/2019
My consultant was fantastic! She worked with me to find exactly what style I was looking for. I came into the store with a vision in my head and ended up going a different direction. She listened to what I liked about each dress and slowly we found what I was looking for.
Abigail Eley from Aurora
on 06/23/2019
I had such a good time trying on gowns. My consultant was so helpful and knowledgeable.
Jennifer Fernandez from melbourne
on 06/20/2019
The boutique was beautiful, spacious, and well stocked. I had fun & wasn't pressured into anything that I knew wasn't my style.
Tanilya Martin from Melbourne
on 06/19/2019
Service was great! Our lady definitely went above and beyond for me with customizing the perfect dress! She definitely heard and took in my likes and don’t likes and brought on a beautiful dress!
Ave Taylor from Jacksonville
on 06/19/2019
Had probably the best customer experience I’ve ever had at any store ever at Aurora. Would recommend to anyone!
Ginina Vitucci from Melbourne
on 05/23/2019
I had a great experience at Aurora bridal. It was an efficient and comfortable appointment. My consultant was extremely helpful and kind. I'm still impressed by how many dresses I found within my budget of $1000, and of great variety!
Kala Ballance from Aurora Bridal Melbourne FL
on 05/22/2019
Had an amazing first experience trying on a couple of beautiful dresses on a family trip with my mother in law and aunt in law. We didn't have an appointment and being as it was a Saturday they were very busy and all booked for the day but Michele was very nice and let me browse anyway. I was able to pick out 3 dresses before her next apt came in and she very quickly helped me try them on. She was very knowledgeable about each dress and how it should fit properly. She was caring and made the short and sweet experience an amazing one! Thank you Michele @ Aurora Bridal
Ashley Gronley from Melbourne fl
on 05/20/2019
They were very helpful and nice! Every time I tried on a dress with specific things I liked she would go and get a few different dresses with what I liked about the last. And they have a very wide selection of dress which I loved!
Sidney Drawdy from Melbourne, FL
on 05/14/2019
Amanda was great. She had dresses pulled when I arrived that were all so perfect! On my first visit we found THE ONE and she assured me we could add a lining to the see through portion of the dress and it was perfect. The selection here is fantastic. Overall a wonderful experience. Can't wait to continue on the journey with Aurora!
Karli Lutman from Titusville
on 05/14/2019
Excellent experience. Staff was beyond helpful and helped me find the dress of my dreams!
Magnolia Roberts from Wickham Rd
on 05/07/2019
Ashley was fantastic, such a good experience!
Shelby Maynard from Melbourne
on 05/05/2019
It was just such a great time! Ashley was amazing in helping me find my dress! Coming back for all my wedding necessities!