Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Rachel Ross from Melbourne
on 03/18/2019
This was my first dress shopping experience and Cami made it the absolute BEST! Cami was so helpful and accommodating. I enjoyed my experience and highly recommend Aurora bridal! Thank you Cami for all of your help and making sure I was taken care of during my shopping experience!
Colleen Engel from Palm Bay
on 03/17/2019
So glad I came to Aurora Bridal! Jamie was fantastic! I had no idea what kind of dress I wanted, so I ended up picking out over a dozen dresses to try. And then retry until I found the one! I was not rushed or hurried. Jamie was there with me every step of the way, answering questions and helping me. I had a very fun day! Thank you Jamie for being just awesome!
Shannon from Jacksonville Beach
on 03/16/2019
My mother, two grandmothers, and I came in to look for a wedding dress. Ashley was wonderful!! Super helpful and patient. We all had a wonderful time and I found my dress!! Thank you for a lovely day.
Connie Chyle from Fort Pierce, FL
on 03/10/2019
What a lovely experience. Not only did I get a phone call 2 seconds after I requested my appointment online but they fit me in last minute due to my travel schedule. I am so happy with Amanda and her help finding my perfect wedding gown. She was so nice and patient with me and listened to everything my mom and I said. Everyone there was very kind and happy. The gowns were clean and the prices were great. I highly recommend Aurora Bridal. They were a joy to work with and well worth the drive (I live an hour from Aurora Bridal).
Lauren Leasure from Merritt Island, Florida
on 03/09/2019
Michele was absolutely AMAZING. I had no idea what I wanted going in, and she was so patient and really took the time to help find the styles that looked best on me and made me feel so comfortable. I was so overwhelmed at first and she really helped narrow down my styles and help find dresses I fell in love with. She was so great and we really appreciated all her help and honesty! Highly recommend!
Krystal Howard from Melbourne
on 03/08/2019
Michelle was very nice and helpful. I presented her with a challenge of budget and simplicity and she nailed it. The first dress I tried on was the one I purchased. Thanks again for all your help.
Samantha Johnson
on 02/28/2019
I had such a great time at my appointment to try on some dresses. I had my own personal space with my ladies. I didn't feel rushed or anything. I got to try on at least 10 dresses. They have such a big selection of dresses.
NIKKI CAMERON from Rockledge
on 02/26/2019
What a wonderful experience! Debbie was helpful, fun and knowledgeable on helping me figure out my style of dress!!! My dress is perfect! Many designs to choose from a s well! Highly recommend Aurora Bridal to every Bride looking for that special Dress!!
Elizabeth Leavesley from Melbourne
on 02/25/2019
Such a nice experience! I will recommend this place!!
Meghan Barr from Jensen Beach
on 02/23/2019
We found the perfect dress on the first visit! Our consultant, Amanda, was ready to go when we got there and everything she selected was exactly my style. Great experience!
Jennifer Gilbert from Palm Bay, FL
on 02/20/2019
I had such a great time today at your shop! Michele was perfect and had me try on all kinds of styles to help narrow down what I really wanted. She listened to my needs and had a solution for everything! Thank you! We hope to be back soon to purchase.
Lindsey Purser from Palm Bay, FL
on 02/09/2019
Amanda was amazing. I had really no idea of what type of dress I wanted and she did an amazing job at finding MY dress. My dress is stunning and I am so excited to wear it on my wedding day!!
Casey Baker from Melbourne, FL.
on 02/09/2019
Ashley was an amazing help. She definitely knows what she’s doing. I showed her a few pictures from Pinterest of the style I liked and ended going with the very first dress she put me in.
Allison from Melbourne
on 02/02/2019
Amanda and everyone at Aurora Bridal were extremely friendly and helpful! This was my first time trying on dresses and Amanda made me feel so comfortable and at ease! I said YES to the dress!!
Kathy from Melbourne,fl.
on 02/02/2019
I thought it was great, Michelle was so patient and really listened to what I wanted. I would definitely recommend your shop! Kathy
Courtney Jackson from Melbourne
on 02/02/2019
Ashley was AMAZING! She knew exaclty what styles to chose for me and was so easy to work with!!
Lisa Folkenson from Melbourne
on 01/29/2019
We had such a great experience with Amanda! She really listened to me and helped me find the perfect dress!
Brittany from Melbourne
on 01/29/2019
I had a great experience! I found my dream dress! Thank you Ashley for being so great!
Sarah
on 01/26/2019
Ashley was super patient and listened to what I liked and didn't like with each dress. She got closer to my dream dress with each pick. Ashley ended up picking 3 dresses that I loved. I had to go home and think about them but I will definitely be back.
Chelsea Balzer from Melbourne, FL
on 01/23/2019
I love the dress selection at Aurora Bridal, the entire staff is friendly but Jaime is the absolute best! Found my dream dress :)
Chelsey Cobb from Melbourne
on 01/22/2019
Ashley was awesome! From our first phone conversation to saying Yes to the dress! I want to think her and the staff for being organized and listening to everything I invisioned.
Carmen Josiger from Melbourne
on 01/19/2019
I had such a wonderful experience. I know myself to be a rather indecisive person, so I was very worried and nervous that I would have a hard time picking a dress. But Jamie, my stylist, was SO incredibly helpful and made finding my dream dress stress-free!
Ashley Conner from Melbourne, FL
on 01/19/2019
Wow! What a great day. Very accommodating and so patient. My consultant helped me find my dream dress. She knew exactly what I wanted when I didn’t! Thank you!
Jeffrie Evans from Jensen Beach, Fl
on 01/18/2019
I had the most amazing experience at Aurora Bridal. Debbie was an angel! She was so patient and helpful as I was unsure what kind of dress I wanted. I am not a shopper and she helped make every moment pleasant for me. I never felt pressured in anyway, and my dress was under my budget! Simply amazing, I can't thank you enough Debbie!
Kristina Rego from Vero Beach
on 01/12/2019
Had such a great experience at Aurora Bridal! We were welcomed with smiles and the staff members were so helpful and cheerful! Thanks so much!
Nicole Day from Merritti Island
on 01/04/2019
I had an amazing appointment with Amanda. The dresses were amazing and she gave great advice. She was very helpful and will be back to choose between the three dresses and also my bridesmaids dresses.
Katie Clarke from Melbourne
on 01/04/2019
Amazing, friendly staff with a beautiful selection of dresses and accessories!
Anonymous from Aurora location
on 12/31/2018
Very helpful friendly and accommodating
Deyaneira Castillo from Melbourne
on 12/29/2018
Debbie was an excellent help! Amazing experience!
Kelleen Coyle
on 12/29/2018
Ashley was wonderful! I walked in knowing very little about what I wanted, and she made the experience very fun and not at all stressful. The dress choices were great and I love that I was able to get an exclusive designer dress that won’t be elsewhere!
Erica from Melbourne
on 11/25/2018
We had a great experience trying on bridesmaid dressing and wedding dresses. Amanda was great in making sure I tried on many different styles to help find exactly what I was looking for.
Stephanie Falconi from Melbourne
on 11/16/2018
Cami was simply amazing! She understood my preferences and brought out the perfect gowns for me to try on. The process was simple and efficient. I was surprised to have been able to pick out my gown on the first visit. Thank you for being so great!
Karen Burton from Melbourne
on 11/16/2018
My husband and I visited your salon and was kindly greeted by Jamie. She was absolutely wonderful, helpful and one of the sweetest (non-pushy) assistant to me I could ever ask for. We came in to look for a my wedding vow renewal dress. She gave me such beautiful options!!!!! I couldn't decide on which one I wanted. I will for sure be back and will definitely ask for Jamie. Thank you.
Erica Echeverria from Melbourne
on 11/11/2018
What a wonderful experience! Found the perfect dress, Ashley was so helpful & Patient. Highly recommend!!
Brittany Johnson from Melbourne
on 11/06/2018
I found my dream gown at Aurora Bridal. I drove over an hour to go to this bridal shop because I heard so many amazing things about this store. Everyone there is amazing. The staff is helpful, sweet, and really take the time to help you find that special dress for your big day! I can’t wait to wear my dress on my big day! I recommend Aurora Bridal to any girl wanting to find her dream dress and who wants to feel like a princess while doing it!
Anonymous from Melbourne
on 11/03/2018
I had a great experience! This was my first, and last, stop when looking for a wedding gown!
Laticka Long from Melbourne
on 10/28/2018
It was a wonderful experience! The consultant had styles ready for me when I arrived. She was so nice! She helped me get my perfect dress!
Shayla Mansfield from Melbourne
on 10/24/2018
Amanda went above and beyond. She was helpful in her opinions, which I needed while shopping alone. Large selection of dresses. She followed my requests very closely
Chantelle Edwards from Orlando, FL
on 10/20/2018
I really enjoyed my shopping experience. I found a dress in no time. I like the selection of dresses and prices and how friendly everyone was at this store. I really liked the fact that they are willing to work with you.
Nicole Greco from Jupiter, FL
on 10/15/2018
Not that I have anything to compare to (first time bride) but Aurora turned out to be the only shop I needed to stop at. I traveled from Jupiter to visit their Melbourne location. Amanda was almost too good at her job but the day was a success and I said “YES” to the most perfect dress in the entire world!
Trish Burklew
on 10/09/2018
Amanda was amazing today and she made me feel so special while picking out my wedding gown. She paid close attention to what I liked and didn't like in a dress and found me the perfect gown that was within my budget. I couldn't be any happier with how today turned out.
Taylor Starkey from Melbourne
on 09/23/2018
Nicole was so patient and helpful!
Faith Westerfield from West Melbourne
on 09/01/2018
Nicole was very thoughtful, attentive and understanding of all my wants/desires.
Allison Carestia
on 09/01/2018
Our consultant Nicole was amazing. She picked out beautiful dresses and gave great input along the way. We loved her! Aurora has a huge selection and one dress was prettier than the next!
Rhea Gonzales from Melbourne
on 08/30/2018
Debbie was awesome. She gave me so many gowns to try on. I appreciate her patience.
Jaymie Wilson
on 08/29/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Jamie. I was recommended by alot of my friends through a facebook post and I too will highly recommend Aurora Bridal. It was very easy to find, clean, friendly staff. I did the online interview before I arrived and Jamie already had several dresses picked out for me to try on. I was her only client and I never felt rushed. Thank you for making this experience amazing!
Annsley McMillian from Melbourne, FL 32935
on 08/28/2018
Amanda was my Bridal stylist and she was AMAZING. I described everything I wanted in a dress and the first dress she picked ended up being the one I bought! She knew exactly what I wanted just by the millions of little things I was looking for in a dress. She was SO helpful and made me have that moment you get when you find THE dress. I couldnt have asked for a better day!
Rebekah Campbell from Melbourne, FL
on 08/26/2018
I had an amazing experience at Aurora Bridal. My consultant, Ashley, listened to everything I said, took her time with me, and had kind guiding words. She picked the dress I eventually said yes to and I don’t believe I would have found it without her. Thank you so much for helping me on such a special day for my family and I.
Jaime Smith from Melbourne
on 08/20/2018
I had an amazing experience and Jaime was very helpful and pleasant to work with! I enjoyed her help very much! She did a great job and I found a dress!
Cindy from Melbourne
on 08/14/2018
Jaime was on point. Listened to what I really wanted and found the PERFECT dress.