Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 05/23/2022
Cami was so much fun to work with. She made dress shopping easy and stress free. I am so happy I found my dress at Aurora Bridal!!
Jesy Watts from Palm Bay, FL
on 05/16/2022
Casey was amazing! She took time to listen to what I wanted and was able to quickly find awesome options for me. She was patient and cared about what I wanted. The entire atmosphere was extremely welcoming and all employees were beyond friendly.
Nicole Fogarty
on 05/15/2022
Absolutely wonderful! The best experience! And not just because I found my dress here. The atmosphere was great, everyone was so nice and Cami was the icing on the cake! Attentive, nonjudgmental and not pushy at all. I’d recommend Aurora to anyone!
Shanta Glover
on 05/14/2022
I absolutely love Trista! She’s very funny, personable, attentive and well talented. She listened to my desire and made my dress come to life. I loathe shopping but I would dress shop a million times again to experience it with her.
Daisy Vazquez from Melbourne FL
on 05/08/2022
I would like to say a huge thank you for everything you guys have done in helping find the most beautiful wedding dress I could have ever dreamt of! You have all made it such a pleasurable experience and everyone is going to love how stunning it is!
Anonymous from Aurora Bridal - Melbourne Fl
on 05/07/2022
Heather was great! She really seemed to learn what was working from me very quickly! She was fun, upbeat and had a lot of great points when processing my thoughts with me! She was great in not sharing her personal thoughts yet supporting me throughout! When the decision was made it was great because it was the dress she thought all along for me!!!
Lisa Starnes from Melbourne
on 05/07/2022
Casey was great!! She figured out the style that I loved by the third dress that I tried I on. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with!
Melynda Jones
on 05/07/2022
Heather was fantastic! She was so friendly, upbeat and full of great advice. She took time to understand my style and what I was looking for. She knew the inventory of the store like the back of her hand.
Lauren from Melbourne
on 05/07/2022
Such a wonderful experience! By far the biggest selection of dresses I saw and so many beautiful gowns! Our consultant was professional, personable and so wonderful to us. I am very grateful to Auroras bridal for all their help in my dress hunt.
Thialda from Indian Harbour Beach
on 05/04/2022
Since walking into the salon, my best friend and I were greeted very warmly. Cami was my stylist and she was the absolute best. Knowing my price range, she picked the dresses I had pinned that I could afford, and the elimination process between dresses was so easy. Towards the end, she pulled a dress I had not seen that she thought would be perfect for me, and perfect it was. I immediately fell in love with it, and it's now my dream wedding dress! There's also a lot of snacks and drinks, and the place was very clean and open. I recommend this place to anyone!
Peyton DeCastro from Melbourne
on 05/04/2022
I had such a great time here, Casey was helping me find my dream wedding dress and she went above and beyond to help me find my dress that I instantly fell in love with! She was so nice and so helpful and did not make me feel rushed at all. She also helped all my bridesmaids find a dress and they were all very happy as well. I highly recommend this place and it was such an amazing experience!
Rozaida Hernandez from Melbourne
on 04/30/2022
Loved the service Heather provided me.
Yeni Hotary from Melbourne, FL
on 04/27/2022
Cami was amazing the whole way through! She helped me find THE DRESS. I can't thank her enough. She made me feel very welcomed and she was so helpful ??
Maggie from Melbourne
on 04/26/2022
I had a great experience, everyone was so nice and welcoming and gave me the best experience I could have imagined!
Cayla Belflower from Melbourne
on 04/23/2022
Kami was beyond sweet and VERY helpful the entire time! She definitely hyped me up on finding the perfect dress! I highly recommend Kami!!
Sarah from Melbourne
on 04/16/2022
I loved Cami! She found the perfect dress for me and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience at Aurora Bridal. Thank you so much! <3
Ali from Melbourne
on 04/16/2022
Had an amazing experience, heather is awesome. Found my perfect dress!
Ailyn Luna
on 04/16/2022
Casey was so sweet and helpful! She made the shopping experience fun and smooth. The selection of dresses at the store was great as well!
Stephanie Graham from Rockledge, FL
on 04/13/2022
I had an absolutely amazing experience trying on wedding dresses at Aurora Bridal! Trista was the best guide, understood everything I wanted, was extremely attentive, kind, supportive and fun! She truly made this experience perfect, and I highly recommend her and Aurora Bridal!! I am so happy I was able to say yes to dress, on my first attempt looking my dress.
Melissa from FL
on 04/13/2022
I found my perfect dress thanks to the expert service at Aurora Bridal. They took my feedback and helped me find the one that I looked and felt amazing in that was still within my budget! I am so grateful they were there to help me in an important moment in my life!
Rebecca from Melbourne
on 04/12/2022
Casey was great, she was so helpful and kind and I’m hoping to be back very soon to make my dream dress a reality. Beautiful store and we enjoyed our shopping experience. Thank you!
Jenae Lubbers from Melbourne
on 04/06/2022
Heather was amazing. She was on point with my vision for my dream dress was! I said yes to the dress yesterday!
Kate Boylan from Melbourne
on 04/04/2022
Casey was great to work with - patient, kind, and hard working! Thank you for helping me zero in on my vision for my special day!
Rachel
on 03/29/2022
I had such an amazing time at Aurora Bridal! I tried on a lot of dresses and was able to narrow in on what styles and shapes I liked. They were so patient and didn’t rush me when I needed to take a bit more time to have a dress on and decide that it was my dream dress! They took extra time to discuss alterations with me even though I’m taking the dress back home for those. I am so glad I chose Aurora to try on dresses and they made me feel so comfortable and stress free throughout the process. The best part - I said yes to the dress!
Maribel from Melbourne
on 03/29/2022
My first time trying on dress was absolutely awesome, Cassie took her time to show me as many dresses i wanted. It was fun amd I found my dress in one day. Aurora bridal is the best spot for wedding dresses.
Marla Hinkle from Melbourne FL
on 03/28/2022
Warm & welcoming reception; great attention to our bride to be! Made us feel so very important-Much appreciated! Great accessories just made the look!
Kacey Haas from Aurora Melbourne FL
on 03/27/2022
It was a beautiful experience and Cami was great! Very professional and helpful during the whole experience.
Marina from Melbourne
on 03/22/2022
Seriously the best!! I found the perfect dress! The whole place is just so fun to be in! Cami is absolutely amazing! The best experience I have had at a store in a while! Thank you so much!
Heather Martin from Melbourne Florida
on 03/17/2022
They was awesome and nice people in there
Alycia Z from Vero Beach
on 03/15/2022
Staff was very nice and helpful, Found my dress on the first visit !
Brianna from Winter Park, FL
on 03/14/2022
Heather was absolutely amazing and extraordinarily helpful. It was a one-stop-shop for all of my bridal needs. Thank you so much.
Haley Horrobin from Jupiter, FL
on 03/13/2022
Truly lovely people and boutique! Everyone was so kind, welcoming, and helpful. Trista was wonderful and I felt at ease with her. I went to another boutique first and ended up deciding on the dress I tried there, but I asked to order it through Aurora since I clicked with them so much and they were so much nicer to me! I felt like they really cared about me and my experience. So happy I chose to come to Aurora!
Kat from Melbourne
on 03/13/2022
Thank you Cami! I was so nervous coming in but you helped turn it into an awesome day. I can't think of anything to improve upon :) You guys obviously know what you're doing.
Debbie Orlos from Melbourne
on 03/13/2022
A wonderful experience in my Bridal dress shopping. I was welcomed at the front counter, and this ws the beginning of a beautiful day. I truly did not know what I wanted, a fitted dress and non-white. Heather chose dresses that she felt met my expectations, and she was spot on. Thank you, Thank you Heather, yes I cried when I tried on "The Dress". A belt, a veil, and hair jewelry completed my look. Thank you to Kaitlin Thomas, referring me to Aurora!
Jennifer Roberts from Melbourne
on 03/03/2022
My bridal consultant was such a sweetie! She was very professional, especially helping to preserve modesty when changing gowns. She listened my wants and asked very specific questions about my price range before gathering selections. She never made me rushed or pressured. It was a great experience!
Shellby hulsen
on 03/03/2022
The lady who helped me was AMAZING and so personable and helped me so much with picking the perfect dress.
Theresa Wells from Melbourne, FL
on 02/27/2022
I had a Fantastic experience! Trista was amazing and helped me find the perfect dress that I didn't even know was what I wanted. It's so beautiful and unique and had I seen it on a hanger or mannequin, I never would have picked it. Trista talked to me for all of 5 minutes and knew exactly what I needed. The shop was beautiful, the selection was huge and the service was perfect
Kayla Randall from Cocoa, FL
on 02/20/2022
I had the greatest experience I could have asked for. Heather was amazing! She made shopping for a wedding dress so enjoyable. You can really tell she loves her job. She knew what to ask, and how to interpret what I wanted into the gowns she chose. She’s a real gem.
Ashley Miller from Melbourne, FL
on 02/20/2022
Absolutely the most amazing experience! I found the most beautiful and perfect dress for my wedding all thanks to Cami!
Tabitha from Melbourne
on 02/17/2022
I had a wonderful experience here picking out the perfect dress! My consultant was very thoughtful and patient helping me through many dresses before we found the one, each one getting lovelier. Very grateful for a fun experience and a beautiful dress that made me feel stunning! Thank you so much!
Jennifer F
on 02/12/2022
I definitely loved the experience and I found the dress of my dreams!
Victoria La from Melbourne
on 02/09/2022
Trista is AMAZING. She was so helpful and sweet as could be. She was also super patient and gave great suggestions throughout my whole visit.
Sara-Shea Finneran from Melbourne FL
on 02/07/2022
Casey was an absolute delight. She has me try on dresses in the order in which she thought fit my vibe best and she selected the winner as the very first try on. I was blown away. I couldn’t have asked for an easier, nicer, smoother process than what I experienced today.
Rachel from Melbourne
on 02/06/2022
Excellent experience. Trista was amazing!!
Whitney george from Melbourne
on 02/05/2022
I’m beyond satisfied and grateful for the help of your staff. The older women I had this afternoon was AMAZING. She took my likes and don’t likes and came with a dress under budget that gave me all of the feels
Lauren from Melbourne FL
on 02/01/2022
Heather was absolutely amazing! I gave her a challenge and she came through and completed it! Absolutely amazing customer service! I am so excited that I found my dress.
Anny pons
on 01/31/2022
Everything was great! Exactly what a bride to be should experience when dress shopping! Cami was so professional, attentive, and most importantly caring! The selection of dresses was vast and i had enough dresses to pick from that fit my budget. I am so happy to be an Aurora Bridal bride!!!
Jeana Cattoi from Melbourne
on 01/30/2022
My experience at the salon was second to none! I didn’t think I would find something on my first trip there because I’m not 100% body confident and thought I would overanalyze everything that I tried on. Casey was my consultant and she made my whole experience something I will never forget and will cherish for a very long time. The only thing that I thought could be approved on was having more information on bridal sizing. I had no idea what bridal size I was and went with my size at a normal store… which was VERY off compared to the dresses I was trying on. Besides that, I wouldn’t change a thing!
Natalie Walker from Vero Beach
on 01/29/2022
I had an amazing experience at Aurora bridal. The entire staff was so warm and welcoming, especially Trista who helped us through the evening. The atmosphere was warm and cozy, and never once did I feel rushed. The dresses are GORGEOUS, and I'm so happy to have found my dream dress here. I will be recommending every bride I hear of to here, it was an amazing experience.
Mary Lewis from Melbourne, FL
on 01/24/2022
Casey was AMAZING! She pulled my perfect dress as the first one I tried on. Super fun and knowledgable, but also let me try on as many dresses as I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone!