Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Laura Daughtrey from Melbourne, Fl
on 04/19/2021
I was working with Madeline during my appointment and she was super attentive to what I liked/disliked. She was very personable the whole time and made it the best experience possible.
Taylor Bostick from Melbourne
on 04/11/2021
My crew and I had a wonderful time at Aurora Bridal. Ashley was amazing! She was so nice , and really seemed to be enjoying the appointment right along with us. I felt like I was working with a friend and not just a bridal consultant. She really got a good sense of my style and helped me find my dream dress. I will forever recommend this salon for future brides !
Brandee Longwell
on 04/10/2021
My experience at Aurora was amazing! I have been to the shop 3 times before for a friends wedding and I knew I didn’t want to go anywhere else while shopping for my own dress needing party. Lauren was so helpful and made the experience so great! I can’t want to come back when my in laws are in town so that I can say yes to the dress with them at Aurora!
Ashley from Melbourne, FL
on 04/02/2021
Kelly was lovely!! She was the perfect amount of friendly without being overly chatty/pushy. I typically do not do well expressing my opinions in front of other people (besides my mom), but she made it so easy to say yes or no and move on the next dress. She really made everything so enjoyable!!
Alexis Bullen
on 03/30/2021
Kelly was amazing! I came in not really know what I was wanting and honestly thinking that I would not find a dress. At the beginning of the appointment, she asked me more in detail what I was wanting. She picked out so many choices and truly listened to the feedback that my group and myself were saying about each dress. She was picking up stuff that I didn’t even think that she heard. She ended up bringing out my dress. I put it on, and it was truly everything that I imagined and more. She took into consideration EVERYTHING that I had said about each dress before and come up with the most perfect dress. Thank you, Kelly for making the whole stress of dress shopping such a breeze!!
Kristin from Fort Pierce
on 03/23/2021
Kelly was wonderful. Easy peasy for me to find the gown for my 2nd marriage. Kelly even mentioned how she was envious as to how relaxed I was. None of the fluff matters except for the man of my dreams! You have a beautiful selection of dresses and a great climate in the salon.
Amberlie Reinertsen from Melbourne
on 03/23/2021
Had an amazing experience!! Loved every minute of it !!
Rachael from Melbourne
on 03/22/2021
Heather was amazing!! In love with my dress!!
Anonymous from Melbourne, FL
on 03/16/2021
Heather was extremely enthusiastic and helpful! I appreciated all the work she put in to help me find my vision and have a great dress shopping experience. 5 stars for Heather!
Emily from Mobile Alabama
on 03/14/2021
I didn’t choose my dress today but wow! Such an amazing experience with my consultant. I felt no pressure but got so much insight and help. Now that I’ve narrowed it down I can’t wait to go back!
Meghan Larchar from Titusville FL
on 03/13/2021
Amazing. Gorgeous place, very clean, and an amazing staff who go out of their way to find you the perfect dress.
Lauren burr from Melbourne
on 03/13/2021
What a fantastic experience! Thank you so much for making me feel welcomed and comfortable. Also Cami made this a really special experience.
Anonymous
on 03/06/2021
Super nice, patient and helpful. Great place to go
Maddie Ryan
on 03/01/2021
Lauren definitely made the whole experience amazing!! She helped me find the perfect dress!! Everyone there was so kind and the dress selection was amazing! I loved my experience at Aurora Bridal!
Hannah Workman from Melbourne
on 02/27/2021
Kelly was amazing! She was super patient and kind to us for the whole process. I can’t wait to go back to see my dress again!
Krystin from Rockledge
on 02/21/2021
I absolutely loved my experience at Aurora! My family and I felt so welcomed and Ashley was so helpful in picking out dresses she thought I would love! I found my dream dress on my first visit and took advantage of the love at first sight package, getting the perfect veil then too! I would recommend Aurora to anyone I knew looking for their dream dress.
Brittany
on 02/20/2021
Everyone was a pleasure to work with. You can tell when someone loves what they do and these women definitely do. A comfortable and fun experience, even during a pandemic (thank you for masking!).
Soliz from Tempe, AZ
on 02/20/2021
I traveled in town to be able to dress shop with my mom. I worked with Lauren and she was great at listening to what I liked and pulling things that fit my vision and some that were a little different. I fell in love with the second dress I tried on and nothing compared. I can't wait to wear my dream gown down the aisle next February. Thank you so Aurora's Bridal!
Ashlee Jones from Melbourne
on 02/19/2021
Lauren was an absolute doll! She showed us multiple dresses fitting what I had asked for. Helped up find the absolute best dress for me and with no surprise I said, “Yes to the dress!”. Would highly recommend overall! Great prices, a great first visit plan, and amazing help!
Morgan Tantius from Melbourne
on 02/14/2021
Awesome experience!!! I thought I chose my dress before visiting Aurora, but I wanted to visit Aurora to see their selections before I made a final decision. I ended up saying yes to the dress at Aurora! We had such a good time. Thank you!!
Natalie Warner from Melbourne
on 02/12/2021
Kelly is great! Everyone was so nice and patient and accommodated around your request your needs. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a bridal dress
jennifer from Melbourne
on 02/07/2021
Ashley helped me and she was wonderful! There was so many beautiful dresses, it was hard to decide. I did find my dress, and couldn't be happier. My sister will be coming to Aurora Bridal when she gets married. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for their perfect dress.
Jaclyn Salvatore from Melbourne
on 02/06/2021
Ashley was great i was really nervous and she help me a lot to relax. She got me in dress mode. She really listened to what i wanted and found me the perfect dress. I can not wait for my fiancé to see me on it.
Abigail from Central florida
on 02/06/2021
Heather was amazing!! She was so patient and had the best ideas.
Iesha Mccullough from Eau gallie
on 02/04/2021
Everything was great I found my dress and I’m excited
Nina Burney from Aurora bridal Melbourne Florida
on 01/30/2021
Great location I didn’t feel rushed Assistant was very helpful and patient Very good perks at this location
Chelsea Osborne from Melbourne FL
on 01/23/2021
I can’t believe I am getting married.. and i CANNOT believe i found my dress SO quickly. I feel blessed! Thank you Madeline, for helping me pick my forever dress. ??
Patricia McMahon from Melbourne
on 01/15/2021
Had a wonderful fitting, Ashley was wonderful at listening to my likes and dislikes and giving me options I would have never considered, without and pressure to make an in the moment decision. Will definitely be back with my bridal party!!
Anonymous
on 01/14/2021
Kelly was phenomenal! Took the time to truly get to know what I wanted and was looking for and did her best to find it for me! As a plus size bride I was nervous about trying on dresses, but she truly made me feel beautiful in everything I tried!
Kristy Bryant from Melbourne
on 01/12/2021
Beautiful dresses, huge selection and affordable! And Lauren was amazing!! Great experience all around!
Suzanne Sparling from Melbourne
on 01/11/2021
Thank you so much for your help in selecting my dress! You took a very stressful decision and helped make it so easy!
Destiny Price from Melbourne, FL
on 01/10/2021
Hands down the best experience ever!
Jillian from Aurora Bridal Melbourne
on 01/08/2021
Ashley was awesome! Really listened to what I liked and made the whole process super easy!
CJ Thompson
on 12/29/2020
I had the best visit! Kelly and Lauren took fantastic care of me! Thank you so much! They made it so much easier than I could’ve imagined!
Taylor Rivera from Orlando
on 12/20/2020
Madeline was AMAZING!! She knew about the gowns, and what styles would look best on. After my appointment she even continued to help my party find dresses (which was not the original appointment). She was patient and kind. I had an amazing time.
Katerina from Florida
on 12/19/2020
Kelly was amazing! Amazing service and I finally found my dream dress!
MaryHelen Williams from 1697 N Wickham Rd Melbourne, FL 32935
on 12/18/2020
I had the most magical time trying on dresses at Aurora Bridal! Ashley was BEYOND sweet and attentive to me and my bridal party. She listened to what I wanted and helped me find my dream dress!! Again, I had a wonderful experience that left me smiling for days:)
Andrea M from Aurora Bridal
on 12/09/2020
Heather was so sweet and helpful! You can tell that she enjoyed helping me find my dream wedding dress. Now I see why so many girls buy their wedding dress at Aurora Bridal.
Leslyrenderos
on 12/02/2020
I went today with my family and the experience was great, my bridal consultant Ashley was amazing she made me feel comfortable and was so kind.
Alexis Staples
on 11/29/2020
Loved everything about my experience. I had a great employee assist me. Everything was so beautiful. I was taken great care of.
Alexandria
on 11/28/2020
Heather was amazing! She helped me feel comfortable & confident in every dress I tried on. She helped me say yes to my dream dress!
Marissa from West Melbourne
on 11/16/2020
I absolutely loved my experience. Jamie was awesome she texted me a few days before and she had some amazing dresses pulled for me. Thank you for helping me find my dream dress.
Victoria Kain from Satellite Beach
on 11/14/2020
Ashley was fantastic with finding the perfect dress! I love it!!!
CSH from Melbourne
on 11/14/2020
I came in to try on wedding gowns myself and was almost in tears having to try on gowns alone. Aggie was so patient and kind. She listened and every gown she brought for me to try on were comfortable and beautiful. I still need to make decision but will be going with Aurora bridal for my dress. Thank you.
Iris Rojas from Melbourne, FL
on 11/11/2020
Great selection of dress and great prices. Ashley was superb. I was able to leave Aurora Bridal saying YES!!!! to the Dress. I highly recommend Aurora Bridal.
Marlena Castro from Wickham Rd
on 11/02/2020
Heather was amazing, the dress she initially thought was the one for me, WAS.....yes, I came in on a budget, and we had even found the entire ensemble right in my low budget, but after getting input from the groom as to what he would like to see me in, she WOWED us both with the first dress, unbeknownst to the groom, that’s the dress I said yes too, the whole experience left me in tears, tears of joy. Paying a little more to know that I will feel absolutely beautiful on our special day. Thank you to everyone at the shop.
Megan Hamrick from Aurora
on 11/01/2020
Ashley was very nice and helpful!
Mari Arscott
on 10/10/2020
Heather was fabulous! She showed me dresses that I never would have chosen on my own. Thank you for helping me find my perfect dress
Donna from Melbourne
on 10/07/2020
This was the absolute best experience I have ever had. Aggie was wonderful and so sweet. She really knows how to handle her brides. If anyone is struggling to find a dress they need to go here. All the ladies are amazing and all so helpful. The range of dresses was crazy. I was not expecting so many options.
Danielle from Port Saint Lucie
on 10/05/2020
A perfect experience from the moment we walked in! Ashley had already had so many gorgeous gowns pulled for me when I walked it. <3 I would give more then 5 starts if I could!