Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sammi from Merritt Island FL
on 07/08/2020
I had the pleasure of working with Aggie and she was the sweetest thing! All the ladies in Aurora were so helpful and friendly. The shop is beautiful and they have a great selection of not only wedding gowns but bridesmaid dresses and suits too! I would recommend going to see them to anyone!
Mariah Kroen
on 07/04/2020
Such a good experience here. Shopping for my wedding dress at Aurora Bridal was so nice and easy! Before coming in, I was able to send pictures of different dresses that I liked and when I came in for my appointment, multiple dresses were picked out for me to try on. Ashley was so nice and helpful. I’m so glad I was able to find my dress there!
Alyshia Martin from Palm Bay
on 07/03/2020
Staff is absolutely pleasant. It was nice to not only get to try on so many beautiful different options, but the bridesmaid dress options as well. Would not have wanted to buy my dress anywhere else!
Lee-Ann L from Melbourne FL
on 06/28/2020
Thank you, so very much for your time and professionalism! What a pleasure working with you. Thank you!! My highest recommendations!
Lindsey from Merritt Island
on 06/27/2020
Jaime was amazing! She pulled dresses that fit my survey and crazy enough I walked in the boutique, saw a dress on the mannequin, and said I want to try that on.. Jamie already had it pulled for me! It also ended up being the dress I said yes too. My whole experience was stress free!
Alison Johnson from Melbourne
on 06/27/2020
I had a great time dress shopping. Jaime was tremendous help. She texted me before my appointment to ask for my vision of my perfect dress. When I arrived she had several dresses that fit my criteria. She made the experience hassle free and I said, “yes to the dress” thanks to her. I highly recommend Aurora Bridal.
krysti from Melbourne fl
on 06/26/2020
Found my dress on the first day after a few try ons. I cried when I found the dress. It was just the right feeling. And the service was unbelievable they were so sweet and helpful with what I was looking for.
Jillian from Melbourne, FL
on 06/22/2020
Cami, the owner, assisted me with my dress shopping experience. First, she texted me the day before my appointment and asked about my favorite dresses, fits, and styles I wanted. A dress I was interested in was not available in store, so she ordered it on the spot from the designer! She made me feel so comfortable during my appointment and picked out numerous dresses for me, one of which was nothing I had ever tried on. It was love at first sight! Such an easy purchasing process and fantastic experience all around. I can't wait to return for my alterations!
Kady Berrier from Palm Bay, FL
on 06/20/2020
Ashley was a wonderful stylist and helped me pick the perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 06/20/2020
Ashley was amazing! She was so kind and patient with all of us. I would recommend Aurora Bridal to anyone!
Channon from Melbourne
on 06/17/2020
It was a great experience! Aggie was very sweet, listened to what I was looking for and not pushy. It was what I was hoping for :) and I think I may have found my dress!!
Nissa from Melbourne
on 06/13/2020
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Amanda was AMAZING! We talked the day before hand about possible style ideas. With that she pulled several dresses identical to what i asked for. She really listened to the feedback about each dress and after trying several more found the perfect dress for me. ?
Shana from Melbourne
on 06/13/2020
Amanda was amazing!!! She had everything picked out to the T! It was so hard to choose but I said yes to the dress :)
Ashley Homan from Melbourne
on 06/07/2020
I had an amazing experience here! The store was very clean and spaced out. There was a wonderful and pretty extensive selection of dresses to choose from. The dresses were a very good quality, compared to other bridal shops I've been to. My stylist, Ashley, was absolutely amazing! She contacted days before my appointment to get ideas of my size and style. I sent her my dress inspiration board and Pinterest, and it definitely showed that she did her research. She picked out so many beautiful dresses before I even arrived and after, including my now purchased wedding gown! I can't thank her enough, and I would certainly recommend others to come here.
Amy G from Aurora Bridal
on 06/06/2020
Thank you for making this day feel like I was special and stress free! Ashley was great and I appreciate all the gowns she pulled helping me find the perfect one!
Katie Schuh from Titusville, FL
on 06/01/2020
Jaime and everyone at Aurora did a fabulous job making this day special and fun! Jaime pulled great dresses inspired by my Pinterest board and it was clear when I'd found THE DRESS. Highly, highly recommend them!
Sally Kirkendoll from Melbourne, FL
on 05/31/2020
Amanda assisted me in my hunt for the perfect wedding dress. I’ll be honest, I’ve never thought I would love a white wedding dress, but expected I would find one I could tolerate. Well..I was wrong! Amanda used her keen insight and took cues to what I liked about different gowns I was trying on, and found the perfect one for me. The whole process was smooth and enjoyable, and left me thoroughly surprised! I would highly recommend Aurora Bridal to anyone, and commend Amanda for her thoughtfulness, care, and professionalism. Thank you!
Shay Richardson from Aurora Bridal- Eau Gallie
on 05/31/2020
Had an absolute AMAZING experience dress shopping! Jamie reached out before my appointment and got an idea of my style. When we showed up she had 10+ dresses already lined up for me to try on! She was spot on with what I was looking for and was so helpful. I actually fell in love with the very first dress I tried on but still tried on lots of others just to know! Had so much fun and Jamie was wonderful.
Sarah from Melbourne
on 05/28/2020
Jaime helped me pick out my dream dress!! They followed up with me until the day of my arrival. I tried on multiple dresses that I sent to them for them to choose ahead of time. Jamie pulled this GEM out because she liked the accessory that comes along with the dress. I tried it on and it was amazing! I was so excited she pulled this dress. They all were super friendly and kind. Even considering the COVID stress we are under you would not have thought that inside of that store.
Niki
on 05/28/2020
Loved my experience at Aurora's. Aggie was super sweet and patient. She did a great job picking out dresses I liked, and was not pushy at all.
Amanda Wood from Melbourne
on 05/27/2020
I honestly went into this appointment to just get an idea in what dress I would like and I ended up finding the dress! Amanda was amazing and listen to things a liked and didn’t like and pick my dress out perfectly! I’m retry sure I tried on only 5 dresses with the last one being the one! I can’t not thank her enough. I had so much fun!
Guro from Melbourne
on 05/23/2020
Ashley was very good! Totally got what I was looking for, she was super nice, and the dress selection was great.
Sydney
on 05/22/2020
Amazing experience! Thank you!!!
Ashley Knight from Ridge, MD
on 05/19/2020
My visit was my first time dress shopping. I wasn’t sure what to expect but Amanda was so patient, helpful, and so sweet. She walked me through everything, which I was so grateful for. She definitely eased a lot of my anxiety. The dress selection was amazing, the shop was beautiful. Very clean, fantastic staff, and such a great experience! I’m so proud that I said yes to the dress on my first shopping trip and only tried on 4 dresses! Thank y’all!
Julia Tranberg from 1697 N Wickham Rd Melbourne Fl
on 05/19/2020
I said yes to the dress today, and Aurora Bridal gave me the perfect experience! Our consultant Amanda was amazing! She was so attentive and kind! I really loved how there was communication with the store and myself before I even arrived so they had an idea of what I was looking for. I truly felt special today. I will definitely recommend Aurora Bridal to others!
Grace from PSL
on 05/17/2020
Its my first time to try a gown that day and Amanda was a amazing I show her what I like and she did a great job helping me of what I’m looking for she’s is a great stylish . And I found my wedding dress quick because of her , she’s so nice . I def recommend Aurora Bridal , I’m happy of my Wedding dress , is exactly what I’m looking for . Thank you
Chelsea Luiz from Melbourne
on 05/15/2020
We had a blast today trying on dresses and finding the the perfect one for my wedding day. Thank you to Amanda for all your help :)
Amanda Morgan from Fort Pierce, Fl
on 05/10/2020
I had a wonderful experience. Amanda was very helpful and professional. It was nice to have dresses already waiting for me when i got there. I cant wait to come back to get the flower girl dress that almost matches my dress perfectly!
Aprille from Indialantic
on 05/09/2020
This was the BEST experience I have ever had! Ashley was absolutely amazing! So fun and professional and helped me find my dream dress!!
Abigail Angotti from Melbourne, FL
on 05/07/2020
Ashley was such a huge help. She pulled dresses based on my Pinterest board, and the first one she had me try on was the one I chose! This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and the fact that the Aurora Bridal team takes time to check things like our Pinterest boards and send quizzes shows how dedicated they are to what they do. Thank you so much, Ashley!
Anonymous
on 05/06/2020
Jaime was very helpful and really great! The dresses were beautiful and affordable.
Anonymous
on 03/28/2020
Amanda was amazing! She was extremely helpful, knowledgable, and personable!! So excited to have found my wedding dress here!!
Morgan Martinez from 1697 N wickham rd Melbourne Florida
on 03/18/2020
I had a great experience picking my dress I am very happy with my choice
Stacey from Davenport, FL
on 03/18/2020
Even through all the craziness, Amanda was SUPER helpful. She listened to all the things I said I liked and didn’t like about dresses and found me one that just may be the one! The shop was clean, cute, and comfortable. Drove from Davenport to get there—and I’d do it again in a heartbeat! Thanks!
Allysen from Melbourne
on 03/17/2020
I absolutely loved my consultant, Ashley. She was super easy to talk to and had excellent picks for me to try on! She was awesome and I can’t speak highly enough about her. She also handled my tears and indecision like a pro.
Kelly from Melbourne, Fl
on 03/04/2020
My appointment was so fun. The Attendant, Debbie, was very nice, personal and attentive, very helpful and informative. All around wonderful experience!
Lorena
on 02/23/2020
Debbie made my appointment so easy, this was my first time looking at dresses and trying them on and she made it amazing she was very attentive of what I liked and since I made the appointment online I have gotten great costume service.
Alicia Miller from Palm Bay
on 02/22/2020
Absolutely incredible experience. Beyond speechless about the entire appointment. From start to finish I felt amazing and comfortable the entire time. Took time to answer all the questions from the MOB also!!!!!
Misty from Melbourne
on 02/22/2020
The experience was amazing. No pressure at all. The first dress they had picked out was the one! Thank you for making this such a stress free easy experience.
Aubrey Schollmeyer from Cocoa, Florida
on 02/22/2020
Loved Ashley! She helped me with my appointment and my bridal party! I loved the selection Aurora provided for me! Can’t wait to walk down the aisle on my dress!
Joy F from West Melbourne
on 02/19/2020
The ladies of Aurora Bridal went above and beyond to find my perfect dress. It being my first appointment, Debbie helped me try multiple styles to zero in my very eclectic ideas. Having still not "found the one" nearing the end of my appointment, she asked me to take a walk around the store with her for a moment to looks t a couple different dresses. After vetoing a few more dresses, I turned to see one of my inspiration dresses (that i had not sheared with Debbie) was on the clearance rack! Even though it wasnt my size she insisted that I try it on to see how I felt about it on. Still in love with it, she offered several suggestions about alterations to make it fit since the dress was several years old and couldnt be orderd. All seemed glossed after talking to a seamstress who said the dress was just too small to alter to fit when Debbie called to let me know that they had called around and found that there were a few in stock that could be shipped AND they had my size. Thanks to Debbie and all the ladies at Aurora I was able to get my dream dress!
Jessica Cain from Kissimmee
on 02/17/2020
I really enjoyed trying on dresses with Amanda today. I was very discouraged from my first experience at another bridal shop but she was very welcoming and really explained how the dress would look and was very helpful through it all. Amazing experience and I said yes to my dress!!
Gabriella
on 02/16/2020
Amanda was so helpful, kind and patient. She made the experience flawless
Anonymous
on 02/15/2020
Amanda was the most amazing help ever!! I had given up on my dream dress, and came in asking for what I thought I knew was available. And she figured me out, and pulled out a dress I couldn’t even fathom existed!! She put no pressure on us, she was patient, and I walked out with a dress ordered and feeling relieved and giddy! Thank you so much for everything, I am so incredibly pleased with my experience at Aurora Bridal :D
Jenna Evans from Melbourne
on 02/09/2020
Ashley was amazing! The pricing was perfect and the dresses were beautiful! Got my dress and can’t be more excited!
Lindsay MacDonald from Fort myers, Fl
on 02/09/2020
Jaime is great! There is a very large selection of gowns to chose from. And it is very clean and organized :)
Tawny Staab from Melbourne
on 02/03/2020
Amanda did an amazing job. She tried to keep my dress within my budget even when my family kept trying to go above it. She did a fantastic job at shutting them down on different dress ideas. As they would say it, I would give her a look of yes or no and she would help me out to not be the bad guy which was AWESOME! She really did a great job and I found my dream dress!!!
Ali Schultz from Melbourne
on 02/01/2020
This was the best experience I could have ever asked for. I felt so at home here, Cami really listened to what I wanted and within the first few dresses she nailed what I was looking for. I would recommend anyone I know to use this store! It’s absolutely beautiful inside as well!
Anonymous
on 01/25/2020
Very professional. Stayed at my budget and didn’t force anything but gave every option. Took my suggestions to heart and found me the dress I never knew I wanted. I couldn’t believe how quick and efficient Cami was!
Eve Galvani from 1697 N Wickham Road Melbourne, FL 32935
on 01/21/2020
Amanda helped me find my dream wedding dress at Aurora bridal and both my mother and I had a lot of fun working with her! When we walked in, we had a brief chat and I told her all of the qualities I like in a wedding dress. She pulled out a selection of dresses that had all of those qualities. It's a great problem to have several gorgeous dresses that you love and to have to choose from among them! Aurora had an impressive selection in their salon that fit our budget perfectly. Working with Amanda was like having your best friend there to help you, but with additional expertise and experience that make's the entire process seamless and fun! The salon itself is spacious and immaculate, and the dressing area had a lot of features that set it apart. There was a large comfortable couch in front of the mirrors where you can sit and rest with any guests you have brought along and the mirrors were placed to capture every angle so that you could view the entire dress on yourself at once. There was also an assortment of complimentary beverages available that revived me when I needed it mid-afternoon. I was so happy when I left and grateful that I found my dream wedding dress on the first day of shopping for it!