Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ginina Vitucci from Melbourne
on 05/23/2019
I had a great experience at Aurora bridal. It was an efficient and comfortable appointment. My consultant was extremely helpful and kind. I'm still impressed by how many dresses I found within my budget of $1000, and of great variety!
Kala Ballance from Aurora Bridal Melbourne FL
on 05/22/2019
Had an amazing first experience trying on a couple of beautiful dresses on a family trip with my mother in law and aunt in law. We didn't have an appointment and being as it was a Saturday they were very busy and all booked for the day but Michele was very nice and let me browse anyway. I was able to pick out 3 dresses before her next apt came in and she very quickly helped me try them on. She was very knowledgeable about each dress and how it should fit properly. She was caring and made the short and sweet experience an amazing one! Thank you Michele @ Aurora Bridal
Ashley Gronley from Melbourne fl
on 05/20/2019
They were very helpful and nice! Every time I tried on a dress with specific things I liked she would go and get a few different dresses with what I liked about the last. And they have a very wide selection of dress which I loved!
Sidney Drawdy from Melbourne, FL
on 05/14/2019
Amanda was great. She had dresses pulled when I arrived that were all so perfect! On my first visit we found THE ONE and she assured me we could add a lining to the see through portion of the dress and it was perfect. The selection here is fantastic. Overall a wonderful experience. Can't wait to continue on the journey with Aurora!
Karli Lutman from Titusville
on 05/14/2019
Excellent experience. Staff was beyond helpful and helped me find the dress of my dreams!
Magnolia Roberts from Wickham Rd
on 05/07/2019
Ashley was fantastic, such a good experience!
Shelby Maynard from Melbourne
on 05/05/2019
It was just such a great time! Ashley was amazing in helping me find my dress! Coming back for all my wedding necessities!
Lindsey Bliven from Melbourne, FL
on 05/01/2019
Amanda was so sweet, accommodating and understanding. We tried on a good amount of dresses, 10 ish. She was able to help me verbal my feelings towards certain styles and dresses. I really appreciated the time she took with me while I was finding my dream dress. She also showed me a lot of really wonderful veil options. I can't recommend this place enough!
Megan Carrothers from Palm Bay
on 04/28/2019
Michelle was amazing! She was super patient. I knew what I wanted and she kept pulling dresses and recommending things I normally wouldn’t wear. In the end we left with the PERFECT dress ordered and myself feeling 1000% confident knowing it will be amazing on my wedding day.
Sarah Miller from Melbourne
on 04/28/2019
Incredibly happy with my dress and the service provided at Aurora Bridal. Amanda was outstanding. She made me feel comfortable and was able to take the few details I gave her and find me the dress of my dreams. It was a fun and easy experience. I am so happy we got to work with her!
Savanna Robinson from Melbourne
on 04/27/2019
Had a wonderful experience at Aurora! So glad that I got my dress here and would highly recommend to other brides looking to find their perfect dress.
Aimee from Melbourne
on 04/24/2019
Debbie was awesome! I came in without an appt and no idea what I was looking for in my wedding dress. Debbie was so helpful and patient with me, and helped me to figure out what I really want and narrow down to just a few dresses to bring my mom back in to look at with me. Debbie did show and offer me the package deals but was not at all pushy about trying to make me feel like I had to commit today. Thank you so much for all of your help, Debbie!
Lindsey Buckley from Melbourne
on 04/21/2019
I had an absolutely amazing experience at Aurora bridal! They were so accommodating to not only myself but my bridal party making us all feel at home. Jamie went above and beyond to provide such a great variety of dresses to fit my style and was so sweet, kind and patient. I would definitely recommend Aurora to anybody!!
Molly Driscoll from WINTER PARK
on 04/20/2019
I had the best time at Aurora! Ashley was excellent and such a huge help! Everything about Aurora made me feel relaxed and special. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
Alexandria Sanford from Melbourne, Fl
on 04/17/2019
I had the best experience at authors bridal, my consultant was very sweet and extremely knowledgeable. I just had a baby 3 months ago so I was feeling a little self conscious, and she still was able to find me something I loved. I’m so excited to work with this company for not just my dress but my bridesmaids dresses too!
Samantha from Orlando
on 04/14/2019
Michelle was so wonderful in helping me search for my perfect dress. She had a great vision and really helped me to see which styles I like best. Thank you so much for the great experience and stunning dress I chose!
Brianna Lacentra
on 04/07/2019
Debbie was absolutely amazing she called me an hour before my appointment to see what type of dresses I was interested in and had about 10 dresses picked out as soon as I got there!
Beth-Anne Frysinger from Satellite Beach
on 04/07/2019
Amanda was my bridal consultant and she was fantastic. She reached out to me the day before to ask about what I liked and she had several gowns already waiting for me when I got there. I tried one the first gown and I was in love. I knew it was the one. But I still tried on the others. She even went and searched for more just to make sure cause a couple of the ones she knew I wouldn't like. But in the end I got the first dress I tried one. And I am so happy with my choice.
Alysha Rutland from Melbourne
on 03/30/2019
Aurora was amazing. I had no idea what i wanted dress style or color. Jamie did great helping me try on dresses until we started to see what i liked. She even did great when i had a mini little melt down and started to cry!! This is the best dress shopping i could have asked for!
Cameron from Melbourne
on 03/27/2019
The environment was super comfortable and I absolutely loved the staff here. My stylist was so helpful and so sweet. Of all the bridal stores I’ve been to, I felt the best here!
Rachel Ross from Melbourne
on 03/18/2019
This was my first dress shopping experience and Cami made it the absolute BEST! Cami was so helpful and accommodating. I enjoyed my experience and highly recommend Aurora bridal! Thank you Cami for all of your help and making sure I was taken care of during my shopping experience!
Colleen Engel from Palm Bay
on 03/17/2019
So glad I came to Aurora Bridal! Jamie was fantastic! I had no idea what kind of dress I wanted, so I ended up picking out over a dozen dresses to try. And then retry until I found the one! I was not rushed or hurried. Jamie was there with me every step of the way, answering questions and helping me. I had a very fun day! Thank you Jamie for being just awesome!
Shannon from Jacksonville Beach
on 03/16/2019
My mother, two grandmothers, and I came in to look for a wedding dress. Ashley was wonderful!! Super helpful and patient. We all had a wonderful time and I found my dress!! Thank you for a lovely day.
Connie Chyle from Fort Pierce, FL
on 03/10/2019
What a lovely experience. Not only did I get a phone call 2 seconds after I requested my appointment online but they fit me in last minute due to my travel schedule. I am so happy with Amanda and her help finding my perfect wedding gown. She was so nice and patient with me and listened to everything my mom and I said. Everyone there was very kind and happy. The gowns were clean and the prices were great. I highly recommend Aurora Bridal. They were a joy to work with and well worth the drive (I live an hour from Aurora Bridal).
Lauren Leasure from Merritt Island, Florida
on 03/09/2019
Michele was absolutely AMAZING. I had no idea what I wanted going in, and she was so patient and really took the time to help find the styles that looked best on me and made me feel so comfortable. I was so overwhelmed at first and she really helped narrow down my styles and help find dresses I fell in love with. She was so great and we really appreciated all her help and honesty! Highly recommend!
Krystal Howard from Melbourne
on 03/08/2019
Michelle was very nice and helpful. I presented her with a challenge of budget and simplicity and she nailed it. The first dress I tried on was the one I purchased. Thanks again for all your help.
Samantha Johnson
on 02/28/2019
I had such a great time at my appointment to try on some dresses. I had my own personal space with my ladies. I didn't feel rushed or anything. I got to try on at least 10 dresses. They have such a big selection of dresses.
NIKKI CAMERON from Rockledge
on 02/26/2019
What a wonderful experience! Debbie was helpful, fun and knowledgeable on helping me figure out my style of dress!!! My dress is perfect! Many designs to choose from a s well! Highly recommend Aurora Bridal to every Bride looking for that special Dress!!
Elizabeth Leavesley from Melbourne
on 02/25/2019
Such a nice experience! I will recommend this place!!
Meghan Barr from Jensen Beach
on 02/23/2019
We found the perfect dress on the first visit! Our consultant, Amanda, was ready to go when we got there and everything she selected was exactly my style. Great experience!
Jennifer Gilbert from Palm Bay, FL
on 02/20/2019
I had such a great time today at your shop! Michele was perfect and had me try on all kinds of styles to help narrow down what I really wanted. She listened to my needs and had a solution for everything! Thank you! We hope to be back soon to purchase.
Lindsey Purser from Palm Bay, FL
on 02/09/2019
Amanda was amazing. I had really no idea of what type of dress I wanted and she did an amazing job at finding MY dress. My dress is stunning and I am so excited to wear it on my wedding day!!
Casey Baker from Melbourne, FL.
on 02/09/2019
Ashley was an amazing help. She definitely knows what she’s doing. I showed her a few pictures from Pinterest of the style I liked and ended going with the very first dress she put me in.
Allison from Melbourne
on 02/02/2019
Amanda and everyone at Aurora Bridal were extremely friendly and helpful! This was my first time trying on dresses and Amanda made me feel so comfortable and at ease! I said YES to the dress!!
Kathy from Melbourne,fl.
on 02/02/2019
I thought it was great, Michelle was so patient and really listened to what I wanted. I would definitely recommend your shop! Kathy
Courtney Jackson from Melbourne
on 02/02/2019
Ashley was AMAZING! She knew exaclty what styles to chose for me and was so easy to work with!!
Lisa Folkenson from Melbourne
on 01/29/2019
We had such a great experience with Amanda! She really listened to me and helped me find the perfect dress!
Brittany from Melbourne
on 01/29/2019
I had a great experience! I found my dream dress! Thank you Ashley for being so great!
Sarah
on 01/26/2019
Ashley was super patient and listened to what I liked and didn't like with each dress. She got closer to my dream dress with each pick. Ashley ended up picking 3 dresses that I loved. I had to go home and think about them but I will definitely be back.
Chelsea Balzer from Melbourne, FL
on 01/23/2019
I love the dress selection at Aurora Bridal, the entire staff is friendly but Jaime is the absolute best! Found my dream dress :)
Chelsey Cobb from Melbourne
on 01/22/2019
Ashley was awesome! From our first phone conversation to saying Yes to the dress! I want to think her and the staff for being organized and listening to everything I invisioned.
Carmen Josiger from Melbourne
on 01/19/2019
I had such a wonderful experience. I know myself to be a rather indecisive person, so I was very worried and nervous that I would have a hard time picking a dress. But Jamie, my stylist, was SO incredibly helpful and made finding my dream dress stress-free!
Ashley Conner from Melbourne, FL
on 01/19/2019
Wow! What a great day. Very accommodating and so patient. My consultant helped me find my dream dress. She knew exactly what I wanted when I didn’t! Thank you!
Jeffrie Evans from Jensen Beach, Fl
on 01/18/2019
I had the most amazing experience at Aurora Bridal. Debbie was an angel! She was so patient and helpful as I was unsure what kind of dress I wanted. I am not a shopper and she helped make every moment pleasant for me. I never felt pressured in anyway, and my dress was under my budget! Simply amazing, I can't thank you enough Debbie!
Kristina Rego from Vero Beach
on 01/12/2019
Had such a great experience at Aurora Bridal! We were welcomed with smiles and the staff members were so helpful and cheerful! Thanks so much!
Nicole Day from Merritti Island
on 01/04/2019
I had an amazing appointment with Amanda. The dresses were amazing and she gave great advice. She was very helpful and will be back to choose between the three dresses and also my bridesmaids dresses.
Katie Clarke from Melbourne
on 01/04/2019
Amazing, friendly staff with a beautiful selection of dresses and accessories!
Anonymous from Aurora location
on 12/31/2018
Very helpful friendly and accommodating
Deyaneira Castillo from Melbourne
on 12/29/2018
Debbie was an excellent help! Amazing experience!
Kelleen Coyle
on 12/29/2018
Ashley was wonderful! I walked in knowing very little about what I wanted, and she made the experience very fun and not at all stressful. The dress choices were great and I love that I was able to get an exclusive designer dress that won’t be elsewhere!