Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Amy Buchala from Bridal Suite Boutique
on 09/15/2019
This was the second time for me trying on wedding dresses. I had an idea of what I wanted after my first visit to another bridal salon. My stylist, Francesca listened to exactly what I wanted. She was personable and made the whole process painless. The dress I said yes to was actually the first dress I put on. After I said yes, they rolled out a cart with champagne for me and everyone who came to the appointment. It was delicious! I highly recommend coming to this boutique.
Kristen Obermeier from Hillsborough, NJ
on 09/11/2019
I had, by far, the best experience at Bridal Suite Boutique! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. My consultant, Tess, was so sweet and made me feel comfortable the entire time! I thought I was going to one of those brides that had to go to a million stores to find the perfect dress but BSB made it super fun and easy to say "Yes to the dress!" I highly recommend this boutique if you are looking for a wedding dress and/or bridesmaid dresses. You will not need to look anywhere else!
Brittany from Hopewell
on 08/30/2019
I had such a wonderful experience at the new Bridal Suite location and was very quickly able to say YES to my dream dress. This establishment sent the best questionnaire prior to my appointment, sent out a reminder, and called to check in. Every person I interacted with was extremely sweet and personable. I had the pleasure of working with Hollie and just loved the whole experience! I loved being able to walk around the Botique with her as she chose what I might like and even allowed me to choose some of my own picks. I tried on about 7 dresses, narrowed it down to 3, and was quickly able to choose the one. My only did I pick my dress, Hollie totally nailed my vail and hair accessory options, which I also said yes too :) The new location is so beautiful and welcoming. Highly recommend checking this place out, you won’t regret it!
Kristen Halleran
on 08/29/2019
This was my first dress shopping experience and it was amazing! Everyone was super nice and helpful. I bought the first dress I tried on! The consultants listened to everything I said and everything was with in budget. We celebrated with a champagne toast and some pictures! I would highly recommend this shop.
Kristin P from Brick, NJ
on 08/28/2019
My experience far exceeded all of my expectations. Tess was phenomenal! She really took the time to select dresses that flattered my figure and she stayed well below my max budget. I felt completely comfortable being assisted into and out of the dresses with her. I didn’t feel rushed into making a decision that day, and she was just as delightful when I came back for a second time to purchase my dress.
Stephanie
on 08/19/2019
An absolutely amazing experience. They treat you like a star and help you along every part of the decision making process. I worked with Hollie directly and she was the absolute sweetest person. She calmed all my nerves and helped me find what I didnt even know I was looking for. She was patient while I struggled to make the final decision and asked me the perfect questions to help me pick my perfect dress. I honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience from start to finish. Everyone who was working that day was just amazing.
CHRISTINE M MCCAHERY
on 08/17/2019
Hollie was my stylist and just like her bio she has great energy. She asked me questions to find out about my dress style and gave me great advice. She picked out dresses for me to try on that were exactly what I was looking for. I found the perfect dress and loved my experience at the bridal suite boutique and definitely would recommend this shop.
Kristen Geary from Palmyra
on 08/11/2019
Tess was wonderful to work with. She listened and asked questions to see what type of dress I really wanted for my big day. I would have never found my dress without her!
Gabrielle Galano from Hamilton, NJ
on 08/10/2019
Everyone is so sweet and patient! They made me feel beautiful and special as I was trying on different dresses. Tiffany was fabulous! She is amazing at what she does and knew exactly what I should try on.
Kelsey from Hamilton, NJ
on 08/06/2019
I could not have asked for a better experience! I didn’t know what to expect for the dress shopping process, I didn’t have a clear picture of what I wanted, and the ladies at BSB made it such a fun and memorable experience for not only myself but for my mom, future MIL, and best friends. Hollie was fabulous! She was so helpful, fun, and really tried to get to know me before and in between trying on dresses. Tiffany checked in on us too throughout the process and was amazing! Thank you so so much!!
Anonymous
on 07/27/2019
The whole experience was incredible and more than I could have ever asked for! Tiffany was amazing and so personable, I’m so happy that I had the opportunity to be with her. The complimentary champagne toast was the “cherry on top” to this whole experience!!
Sara Gonzalez
on 07/26/2019
The experience that I had with this bridal boutique was nothing but amazing! Customer service was superb! Holly was very warm, fun, and welcoming! She did such a wonderful job helping me find my dress, she had a lot of knowledge about dresses, and you could tell that she’s had a lot of experience. Overall, my first wedding dress shopping adventure went very well. P.S. their champagne was great too!
Victoria Camera from Bridal Suite, Kuser Rd
on 07/22/2019
I loved working with Tess and the experience was nothing short of great! So happy to have picked my dress. Everyone was so helpful and patient.
Isabel Esparza from Flemington, NJ
on 07/16/2019
The fact that I said 'yes to the dress' my FIRST time shopping speaks to the experience I had at BSB! Hollie was so incredibly warm, professional, supportive, and to be completely honest, she found my dream dress, and for that excellence & wisdom I am so grateful! Hollie guided me in my browsing but in a way that validated my vision and I felt completely in control throughout the entire process. I was able to pull & try on several different dresses. Hollie gently invited me to consider one particular dress which I was over looking.When I tried on her pick, I burst into tears (both times); it was so clearly my dress! Thank you Hollie for your gentle and supportive guidance, for your non-pressure style, and also the fun we had!
Megan Lydick from Hamilton, NJ
on 07/14/2019
I came to the bridal suite boutique after my sister in law suggested it. I previously had a negative experience at a different shop and went in feeling very nervous. I was greeted by Francesca and Tiffany and immediately felt welcomed. Francesca really listened and paid attention to my thoughts and feelings about each individual dress, which of course led her to putting me in my dream dress. The team at bridal suite boutique made me feel like a beautiful bride and I am so thankful for them. I also loved how I was the only appointment and how they popped some champagne after I said yes to my dress!
Amanda Carpenter from Jackson
on 07/06/2019
I LOVED my experience at BSB. I have always hated dress shopping because it's so hard for me to find something that fits me well. I described my dream dress to Hollie and she immediately found me the perfect dress. It is everything I wanted and I feel like the dress was made just for me. Thank you so much for making this such an amazing experience for me! Hollie is the best and I can't wait to come back when my dress comes in.
Kaitlyn from Providence, RI
on 07/03/2019
I came here for the Essence of Australia trunk show from Providence,R.I. back on June 22nd. Hollie worked with me that day and she was absolutely fabulous. She could tell I was little anxious but put me completely at ease and was a complete professional. She listened to everything I had to say and told her I was willing to try on anything. She wound up picking out my dress and I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you so much!! You will NOT be disappointed with Bridal Suite Boutique and their entire staff!
Laura
on 06/29/2019
I’ve been searching for my dress for months and have had the most difficult time. I came across Bridal Suite Boutique through a recommendation and I am SO happy I made an appointment. From the moment we walked in everyone was super friendly and made us feel welcomed. Then I met Hollie. She was simple AMAZING!! The love for her job really shone through. She asked a lot of meaningful questions and genuinely wanted to get to know more about my fiancé and I’s dream day. Holly helped me try on several styles until I found the one! I couldn’t be happier with my experience and I recommend BSB to all brides!
Kelsey
on 06/23/2019
Bridal suite and Holly were so helpful and nice! They welcomed me immediately, had dresses in mind before I even walked in after a phone call the previous day, and were so sweet. Holly was upbeat, professional, and kind. She helped me find my perfect dress on the first try.
Lillian
on 06/03/2019
I could not have imagined having a better experience for my first and only time trying on wedding gowns. There was an immediate positive vibe upon entering BSB and Hollie kept that vibe going the ENTIRE time. She listened to every word I said and it really just made for an exceptional and successful experience! She made it easy to say YES!! All of the staff members were extremely pleasant, kind and helpful - I would recommend this boutique to anyone! Thank you!!!
Amanda from Hamilton, NJ
on 06/01/2019
I enjoyed every second of the wedding dress shopping experience! Kim made me feel extremely comfortable, beautiful, and confident. She was pulling dresses that were perfect for what I was looking for and I was able to try on all the dresses I have been dreaming about. She was there to button every button, change colors when needed, and pulled out the right accessories. I’m so happy to have such a successful experience at the Bridal Suite Boutique, I truly felt beautiful and I ended up saying yes the the dress that I loved!
Micaela
on 05/28/2019
My experience at Bridal Suite Boutique, specifically working with Tess to find my wedding gown, was excellent! Very friendly and courteous customer service from everyone in the boutique. I had two appointments at BSB: an initial appointment in which I tried on 6 or so dresses and found one that I loved but didn't feel ready in the moment to purchase; and a follow-up appointment a few weeks later to try on the favorite gown again and purchase it. I appreciated that Tess was a very thoughtful and helpful attendant; I felt like she was really listening to the feedback I gave while trying on dresses and accessories, brought many options for me to try, and was patient when I at first didn't feel ready to say yes to the dress in my initial appointment; I didn't feel rushed or pressured to make a decision at all. She also followed up with me personally via text a couple times after my initial appointment, which was very thoughtful. Wonderful service overall and I look forward to continue working with BSB for my alterations and fitting to come!
Danielle Gross from Jackson
on 05/26/2019
My experience with BSB was beyond amazing. I went to 4 bridal stores for my dress, and the other three don't even come close to my experience at BSB. The staff are all friendly and attentive, and my bridal guide (Tess) was the greatest. Tess really listened to what I wanted and to what my concerns were with certain looks. It is because of her attention to detail that I was able to get the dress of my dreams. It is also so nice to be able to buy from a small store and not a chain or a larger shop. Thank you to the entire BSB staff, and a special shout out to Tess!
Stacie Hingston
on 05/16/2019
The shop is beautiful. There was a nice selection of dresses. I was the only bride there so I didn't have to fight for attention or wait. Tess was extremely sweet, she remained patient with me, and she never made me feel rushed. I wasn't sure what kind of wedding dress I wanted, but Tess with her amazing vision was able to help me find one that worked for my body and made me feel like a beautiful bride!
Jessica Oszvart from Bridal Suite Boutique
on 04/24/2019
Holly was absolutely amazing. She kept asking me questions and getting to know me to help me find the perfect dress. Everyone is so kind and helpful. When I walked into the boutique I was a nervous reck and when I left I had the biggest smile on my face. They made this experience as stress free as possible and they made it fun.
Andrea Cloak from Medford Nj
on 04/20/2019
Tess is AMAZING. BSB was my first place I shopped for my dress and I was so nervous. Tess made me feel so pretty and even though we were the complete opposite in every way look wise, I felt like she was able to relate to me and my feelings on different dresses. The boutique is sooo cute and so clean. It was just an awesome vibe all around. I can’t wait for my dress to come in to go back!
Brittany from Hamilton
on 04/07/2019
Hollie was simply AMAZING! This was the first place I went to and found the one! I was so nervous throughout the process but Hollie really made me feel so comfortable. She’s knows her stuff!
Samantha Jones from Jamesburg, NJ
on 03/25/2019
My sister came here to try on dresses for her wedding and I knew I wanted to come here. The customer service is second to none. I've never felt more valued at a store. They listened to my concerns and opinions and i never felt pressured or uneasy. They made it such a comfortable and memorable experience for such a special day and I am forever grateful.
Lynn Garland from BSB Hamilton
on 03/17/2019
Hollie and all staff were AMAZING! Hollie took the time to find out what I wanted for my wedding dress. She also researched my venue to make sure my dress was perfect for me and the vibe of the venue. She did the same for the bridesmaid dresses. We just couldn’t be happier!
Lauren W from Bordentown NJ
on 03/02/2019
Absolutely wonderful experience! The girls at BSB we’re knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and went out of their way to think of me and call when they found a dress they knew I would love! Highly recommend BSB for ladies all shapes and sizes!
Kristyn
on 03/02/2019
I had such a good experience everyone was extremely helpful and had amazing energy !! I wouldn’t change a thing !!
Jennifer Russo from Hamilton, NJ
on 02/25/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Suite Boutique! I was extremely nervous about shopping but the staff made me feel so comfortable. I have already highly recommended BSB to friends!
Vanessa from Hamilton NJ
on 02/23/2019
The best experience, couldn't imagine getting my dress anywhere else! Such a lovely place and lovely people!
Aleisa from Toms River
on 02/05/2019
My family and I had such a lovely experience with BSB! The shop itself is beautiful and the service exceeded all of our expectations. Everyone was friendly and Tiffany was incredibly wonderful to work with! I would highly recommend this bridal shop to any bride looking for the perfect dress. I can’t wait to come back with my bridesmaids! Thank you for an amazing dress shopping experience.
Megan from Hamilton
on 02/04/2019
Tess was amazing! She was so helpful and really knew what I wanted. I was so happy with the dress options she provided to me and was able to choose my perfect dress! My whole party felt cared for and loved every minute of the experience. So happy we chose Bridal Suite Boutique.
Kimberley Milec from Hamilton NJ
on 02/01/2019
What an amazing and stress free fun experience as I was looking for my wedding Dress. Tiffany was absolutely amazing from the beginning to end. Very attentive and response to all needs. She is an absolute joy! There was no need to continue shopping around, I said yes to the dress and could not be happier. Thank you Tiffany :-)
Kelsea from Princeton, NJ
on 01/27/2019
I had an amazing experience at the Boutique with Hollie! First wedding dress I ever tried on--was the one! Hollie has a gift. The team was so kind to let me come try on the dress again the day after my appointment to make my final decision, and Tiffany was a huge help that day as well. Everything went smoothly and I enjoyed the whole process! Thanks again for making this significant life decision so wonderful!
Danielle Lilly from Mount Laurel, NJ
on 01/22/2019
Thanks so much to Hollie and the team at BSB for helping me to find my dream dress! Even though I had already tried it on at another store, Hollie still helped me look for options at your boutique and she chose some great dresses! Her first pick would have been a top choice for me had I not already fallen in love with another dress. I'm so happy I was able to order the dress through BSB and that I'll be working with you for alterations because it means a lot to me that everyone is so nice and helpful.
Lauren Hogancamp from Hamilton
on 01/07/2019
I worked with Tess to find the dress of my dreams. She is so good at what she does and it really helped I felt like we had similar style. I felt really comfortable with her and never once felt pressured to buy a dress or like a certain dress that I didn’t absolutely love! Highly recommend BSB!
Sarah Soffes from New York, NY
on 01/06/2019
I had a fantastic experience saying yes to the dress yesterday at BSB! BSB was recommended to me by a friend who got married this past summer. She came with me to my appointment and we were greeted so warmly by Tiffany and her staff. Tiffany could not have been more lovely and helpful. The entire experience was relaxing and fun! We loved the champagne toast after we said yes! I can’t wait to see my dress!!
Madison
on 12/28/2018
Had an awesome experience! Tess and Kim were so helpful and wonderful to work with. They listened to what I really wanted and made the whole appointment magical.
Julie Transue
on 12/06/2018
I had such a good experience saying “yes to the dress!” My stylist knew exactly what my vision was and listened to the feedback and kept me feeling beautiful the entire time! All of the dresses were amazing it was a hard decision, but once we went back to the first dress, we knew it was the one! Thank you for making my vision come to life!!
Robyn from Edinburgh, Scotland
on 11/26/2018
Thank you to Hollie and the team for their help in finding me the perfect dress. Your store had a beautiful selection and it was almost too hard to choose! Hollie was so helpful in providing feedback and explaining the different alterations that would be available. It was such a lovely and stress free experience!
Shannon Stone
on 11/26/2018
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I had so much anxiety about shopping for a wedding dress and could not have been more surprised by how calm, comfortable and FUN this experience turned out to be! I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Agnieszka
on 11/26/2018
Best experience ever. Went there to check the collections and left with a beautiful wedding dress. Tiffany you are the best! Bet all stuff is like her.
Arlene Torres from Ewing, NJ
on 11/24/2018
BSB is a wonderfull place to find the gown perfect for you. The team is great, they help you through athe process and never let you down. They do their best and work really hard to fulfill any petition and to please the bride to be. I am really satisfied and thankfull with all the team, specially Hollie!
Amber Zahn from Roebling, NJ
on 11/22/2018
I worked with both Tiffany and Tess. Both ladies pulled out gorgeous dresses for me to try on that made me feel like a princess. They made me feel so beautiful and there was no pressure and no rushing. I found the dress of my dreams and I can’t wait to wear it on my big day. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Morgan Shein
on 11/12/2018
Hollie was amazing! She went above and beyond in making sure I found my dress. She listened to everything I had to say and respected my thoughts and opinions 100%. I came in expecting to say yes to a dress I was re-trying on and she had a brand new dress pulled for me that blew me away even more. I can't thank her and the rest of the BSB team enough!
Stephanie Grecksch from Jackson, NJ
on 11/10/2018
After going to two other bridal shops, I’m so happy that they were both horrible, because I found you guys! I was referred to Hollie and her and I completely hit it off. I felt like I was shopping with one of my best friends. The boutique was beautiful, and Hollie seriously made me feel so at home!
Sara Dulo
on 11/09/2018
Brides, look no further! My experience shopping at Bridal Suite Boutique was absolutely fantastic. I made an appt to come in with my mom, and we were instantly put at ease by Tess and Tiffany. This was my first stop looking for my wedding dress, and I did not expect to find "the one" so quickly! Tess worked with my style and budget to fit me with a beautiful Essense of Australia gown. Being in the wedding business myself, I know how important it is to be kind, patient, and communicative and these ladies are all that and more. Thank you for helping me find the dress of my dreams, and for creating such an enjoyable experience for my mom and I!