Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Melissa F. from Allentown, New Jersey
on 04/30/2020
Bridal Suite Boutique provided a beautiful setting for my appointment. My consultant Hollie was wonderful! She listened to my vision of a country wedding and chose the perfect gown for me. I fell in love with the first gown I tried on. Hollie went a step further, helping me select a beautiful headband and veil . Thank you Hollie for your expertise and making me feel so special!
Lauren
on 03/23/2020
Courtney is a star and very talented at what she does! The whole BSB team is great and then boutique is beautiful! I had a great experience with them and would recommend this shop to everyone! I had visited 3 other shops and tried on what felt like 50 dresses! I thought I found ‘the dress’ a couple times, but after sleeping on it I wasn’t convinced. I called to make an appointment and thanks to a cancelation I got an appointment the weekend I was going to be home! (I live in Philly but my mom lives 5 minutes from the boutique!) When we walked in Courtney introduced herself to us, brought us to our room, asked a few questions, and left saying, ‘I’ll be back, I am going to go find your dress!’ Wouldn’t you know, she did!! (And found the perfect veil to complement my gown!) The dress was part of a trunk show that was ending that weekend! I of course had to sleep on it and they fit me into their busy schedule Sunday because the trunk show was ending! I woke up excited to get back! Now I can’t wait for my dress to come in to wear it again!
Aleksandra
on 03/20/2020
I absolutely loved my experience with you guys! I felt really comfortable and heard while I was looking for my dress. Holly was amazing and helped me so much! thank you again!
Erica- the time traveler ?? from Brick
on 03/17/2020
I SAID YES TO MY DRESS AT BRIDAL SUITE BOUTIQUE!! Courtney was my stylist for my visit. She was incredibly awesome. She asked me a few questions and surprised me with a few gowns to try on... And the first gown was THE GOWN. The experience was wonderful and the boutique itself is lovely and super clean. I can't say enough good things!!
Jenna Grygon from Hamilton
on 03/16/2020
My experience with the bridal suite boutique was amazing! Hollie was my stylist, she was the best! Very professional and made me feel so comfortable and welcoming! I highly recommend them, and also a very big believer in shop locally! Thank you again :)
Agnes G from Hamilton
on 02/26/2020
Hamilton Bridal Boutique was my first stop for shopping for wedding dresses.I had a wonder experience and ended up purchasing a dress that day. Ms.Tiffany was my stylist and she was amazing!!! She was so sweet and patient. I felt completely comfortable with her and trusted her judgement and suggestions. I would absolutely recommend this boutique to anyone. I’m returning with my bridesmaids for their dresses.
Hillery Lamb from Bordentown
on 02/16/2020
Thank you for all your help Tiffany! You were so sweet, helpful, and professional! I had no idea what I thought I wanted, and you helped me find the perfect dress by listening and helping me keep an open mind. Thank you so much, it was a truly unique and special experience shopping at the Bridal Suite Boutique!
Kara McDowell from Hamilton
on 02/16/2020
The Bridal Suite Boutique was the best experience! Tiffany listened to exactly what I thought I wanted, pulled those kind of dresses and then suggested some. One of the dresses she suggested ended up being the one and was perfect. Everyone in the salon was so friendly, helpful and kind. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for the perfect dress!
Jordan Downs from Plainsboro
on 02/15/2020
When I walked in the door, 2 people were ready to greet us and very friendly. Courtney was the one to help us out and quickly got to asking questions about what I was looking for. She immediately thought of 3 dresses she thought I would like (which I did) and she got to know my preferences very easily. She was not pushy with her suggestions and extremely helpful with answering questions about what could or could not be altered/changed on a dress. She ended up picking a dress that I personally would not have picked off the rack myself, however when I put it on that was the one! My experience was awesome and would totally recommend to my friends who are getting married.
Melissa Betancourt
on 02/08/2020
BSB truly delivered!! It was my first stop in my search for the perfect wedding dress, and I was not disappointed. The staff was incredibly nice from the moment you walk in all the way up to when you leave. The atmosphere was lovely and felt very comfortable. Never did I felt rushed or pressured into anything. They have a great selection of dresses, I would highly recommend this boutique to future brides.
Kate Gronert from Asbury Park, NJ
on 02/02/2020
Bridal Suite Boutique was the first stop in my search for my wedding dress. Everyone there was super nice and helpful, especially Hollie! She immediately got the feel for what I was looking for - the first dress she put me in was my second runner up. Hollie knew I planned on looking at some other places for dresses, and I can honestly say the other places I went to didn't compare in terms of customer service. Hollie followed up with me after my other appointments and asked me to come back so I could try on some more options, and I ended up finding the perfect dress. I couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience!
Kristy Torretta
on 01/29/2020
I cant say enough about my experience at BSB, Tess was my consultant and she was great, as a bigger girl I had a lot of concerns and she not only listened to them but was able to address them, it was so easy and fun working with her and I highly recommend any coming here.
Justine Farletta from Lawrenceville
on 01/23/2020
Hollie at the shop was phenomenal! She made my experience fun and enjoyable. I had lots of laughs with her when choosing and trying on dresses. She made the entire process stress free and simple! She is amazing at her job and it truly shows. She absolutely goes above and beyond! She easily could tell when I disliked a dress. Many thanks to her for helping me find my dream dress! I can’t wait to bring my bridesmaids in for their dresses!
Molly Davis
on 01/22/2020
From the minute my group and I walked in the door, Courtney was amazing! I was so nervous going into the appointment and she put me right at ease and made me feel so comfortable. Thanks to her truly listening to my feedback as I tried on each dress, I said “Yes!” To a gorgeous Lillian West gown. Thank you Courtney and BSB for making my visit something I’ll remember forever!
Caitlin Scott from Fairfax, VA
on 01/21/2020
I had the best experience with Bridal Suite Boutique. They were so welcoming and had so much good energy! Hollie was my stylist and she was amazing. She listened to all of the things that I had in mind but also brought me alternate options she thought worked with my style. They also do not pressure you to purchase if you aren't ready. Many places I went to before this were giving a hard sell at the end even when I didn't love something. I am beyond happy with my dress they helped me to select. I wouldn't go anywhere else! 110% recommend this place!
Nikie from Toms River
on 01/17/2020
I had such a great experience at Bridal suite boutique. This was the first place I went to look for my wedding dress. I was made to feel special and like my time was valued. Francesca assisted me and was extremely patient and kind. She made my family and me comfortable, welcomed and really did her best to accommodate us. I didn’t purchase my dress at the time, as I had just wanted to check out one another place. I did and have to say the not only did the quality of the dresses well surpass the other boutique, but the service was far superior. I went back and purchase my dress this week! Even for the purchased the customer service was amazing! Thank you for such a great experience.
Lauren
on 01/12/2020
I had an absolutely amazing experience at this boutique!! I’ll never be able to thank them enough for helping me find my dress. They were so knowledge and completely understand my vision! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Carolyn Walters from BSB Hamilton
on 12/29/2019
Within 1 hour I walked in and walked out with my perfect dress. Thanks to Courtney she found me my amazing dress at my first ever wedding dress appointment. Everyone was so friendly and made it an overall great experience.
Alexandra Rosen from Bridal Suite Boutique - Hamilton
on 12/26/2019
I had the BEST experience at BSB! Tiff is amazing and made sure that everything about my day was perfect. She listened to my feedback and found the perfect dress for me that I didn’t even think to try on when I first saw it. The space is so chic, fun, and welcoming. My entire group had the best experience!
Marilyn from Hamilton
on 12/22/2019
I found this place because I had a specific designer in mind which was Essense of Australia. We came in and my stylist, Tiffany, knew exactly what kind of dress I had in mind and helped me find my dream dress! I love the atmosphere in this perfect boutique. Would definitely recommend to other brides!
Meaghan McElroy from Hamilton
on 12/07/2019
Loved, loved, loved my experience!! I was a little apprehensive because I tried on 12+ dresses already at different stores. Courtney asked me about what I was looking for, pulled 4 dresses then got a wild card and she nailed it with the wild card! I felt so comfortable and it was an intimate setting! I also really appreciated that the other women working at the boutique affirmed me when each dress was on! Thank you for the most amazing experience and for helping me say “Yes to the Dress”!
Alexa Dean
on 12/01/2019
The boutique was small and intimate! The staff were very nice and helpful! I found my dress my very first time looking. Tess listened to exactly what I wanted and had shown me other options to find the perfect dress! I would highly recommend this boutique to any brides! Such a fun experience!
Victoria Hernandez from Hamilton
on 11/30/2019
Courtney was so great, she was very knowledgeable and listened very well. The atmosphere and costumer service was perfect.
Jen from Bridgewater, NJ
on 11/17/2019
I had a great experience shopping at Bridal Suite Boutique! I had never been to their previous location but the new location is super cute and roomy. I loved that I had my own personal room with huge mirrors to try on gowns with my family that I brought. Tess was amazing to work with. She was patient and really listened to what I was looking for in my dream dress. I'm so happy that I said yes to the dress at Bridal Suite Boutique and cannot wait for my dress to come in so that I can try it on again!!
Samantha Grasso from Wall, NJ
on 11/11/2019
Where do I even begin? First off, EVERY bride should be making BSB their first and only stop for dress shopping! BSB was hands down my favorite AND my best experience yet during wedding planning. The process of scheduling an appt (online), picking out dresses (friends/family allowed to help), & trying everything on (without being rushed) was the most enjoyable process ever. My bridal consultant was Kim, and she was AMAZING. I can’t say enough great things about her!! She made me feel so comfortable, and really listened to the what I was envisioning and every detail i liked. If I didn’t like a dress we immediately took it off and moved onto the next one, no questions asked! Her advice guided me in the right direction and I never felt she was pushing a dress or style on me. Kim made me feel beautiful in everything! After my first appointment, I narrowed it down to 2 dresses and by the end of the appointment there was never any pressure to purchase the dress that day or to make a decision right there. Kim reassured me & told me to go home and think about it as this was a big decision for my special day. That’s how i KNEW BSB would be where I would purchase my wedding dress. I went back to BSB 2 more times, the second time Kim found my YES dress which was a combo of the 2 dresses i originally fell in love with ( THANK YOU!!), and the final appointment I was able to say YES TO THE DRESS with my bridal party & family! It was the best experience & every women working at BSB made it happen. So yes, after this long review I HIGHLY recommend BSB to all brides, all shapes and sizes! I can’t WAIT for my dress to come in! Thank you BSB, and thank you Kim for making this my best experience yet.
Kayla Hardin from HAMILTON, NJ
on 11/10/2019
BSB was my first dress shopping experience. After helping my mother dress shop last year at David’s Bridal and having an awful experience with little to no customer service, I was really pressed to find a different and better experience for my own dress shopping, and I found it at Bridal Suite Boutique! From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by smiling faces and Hollie, my stylist, was energetically welcoming me and saying how excited she was to work with me for the day. We were led to our own private room which was lavishly decorated where Hollie took the time to ask about my venue and my previous experiences shopping. Then she took me to the side to discuss budget and look at dresses. She was very honest with me about what I could expect for my budget while looking at dresses but never made me feel bad about needing to stick to a budget. While trying on dresses she made me feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. She ensured that my voice was heard with every dress while also making my family and friends felt included. Within minutes she could read my facial expressions to see what I liked and didn’t like. Hollie really made me feel like I was shopping with a friend! Once I found my dress we were celebrated with a champagne toast and a fun picture station. Shopping at Bridal Suite Boutique made me feel so special and amazing! It was the best shopping experience that I, my mother, and two maid of honors had ever experienced. I highly recommend shopping at Bridal Suite Boutique to any one who is getting married, even my friends who don’t live in the state, because it is THAT amazing!
Stacey Norman
on 11/10/2019
The dress collection was amazing and the women who helped me was just incredible! Did not feel any pressure at all to like a dress that didn’t feel like me or to buy a dress on the spot. But I did find my dress and couldn’t be happier!
Hannah Margolin from Monmouth Junction, NJ
on 11/10/2019
Holly was absolutely amazing. She worked within my budget and used my feedback to eventually land on the perfect dress.
Jasmine from Edison, NJ
on 10/27/2019
I absolutely adored Hollie during my first BSB experience. Today during my second trip to BSB I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany and Francesca and they were equally as amazing! BSB is leaps and bounds better than any other bridal boutique I’ve visited in NJ. I really appreciated the warmth we received from everyone there.. we truly felt like family.
Gina
on 10/27/2019
Tess was absolutely amazing! I was a little nervous after visiting two stores earlier that day that I wouldn’t have the energy to try on more dresses but Tess greeted me with a smile and positive energy that guided the whole experience! I’m happy to say that I said yes to my dress at BSB!
Emily from Manahawkin, NJ
on 10/26/2019
Our stylist Tess couldn’t have been more amazing!! She has the sweetest personality and listened to what i was looking for. She was honest when I needed it most and truly helped me find my dream dress! I am so happy I found BSB and can’t wait to show off my dress on my wedding day!!
Kaitlyn Schmid from Princeton
on 10/05/2019
Hello! I am so excited that I found my dress at BSB, Tes was absolutely wonderful!! I had been to a few stores before and everyone was showing me the same type of dress and I wasn’t finding the one, Tes had pulled a little bit of a different dress, while still staying true to what I was looking for, and it was THE dress!! She really has such an eye for this and she was so incredibly nice and I just loved her! I can’t wait to come back for my fitting and details!
Amy Buchala from Bridal Suite Boutique
on 09/15/2019
This was the second time for me trying on wedding dresses. I had an idea of what I wanted after my first visit to another bridal salon. My stylist, Francesca listened to exactly what I wanted. She was personable and made the whole process painless. The dress I said yes to was actually the first dress I put on. After I said yes, they rolled out a cart with champagne for me and everyone who came to the appointment. It was delicious! I highly recommend coming to this boutique.
Kristen Obermeier from Hillsborough, NJ
on 09/11/2019
I had, by far, the best experience at Bridal Suite Boutique! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. My consultant, Tess, was so sweet and made me feel comfortable the entire time! I thought I was going to one of those brides that had to go to a million stores to find the perfect dress but BSB made it super fun and easy to say "Yes to the dress!" I highly recommend this boutique if you are looking for a wedding dress and/or bridesmaid dresses. You will not need to look anywhere else!
Brittany from Hopewell
on 08/30/2019
I had such a wonderful experience at the new Bridal Suite location and was very quickly able to say YES to my dream dress. This establishment sent the best questionnaire prior to my appointment, sent out a reminder, and called to check in. Every person I interacted with was extremely sweet and personable. I had the pleasure of working with Hollie and just loved the whole experience! I loved being able to walk around the Botique with her as she chose what I might like and even allowed me to choose some of my own picks. I tried on about 7 dresses, narrowed it down to 3, and was quickly able to choose the one. My only did I pick my dress, Hollie totally nailed my vail and hair accessory options, which I also said yes too :) The new location is so beautiful and welcoming. Highly recommend checking this place out, you won’t regret it!
Kristen Halleran
on 08/29/2019
This was my first dress shopping experience and it was amazing! Everyone was super nice and helpful. I bought the first dress I tried on! The consultants listened to everything I said and everything was with in budget. We celebrated with a champagne toast and some pictures! I would highly recommend this shop.
Kristin P from Brick, NJ
on 08/28/2019
My experience far exceeded all of my expectations. Tess was phenomenal! She really took the time to select dresses that flattered my figure and she stayed well below my max budget. I felt completely comfortable being assisted into and out of the dresses with her. I didn’t feel rushed into making a decision that day, and she was just as delightful when I came back for a second time to purchase my dress.
Stephanie
on 08/19/2019
An absolutely amazing experience. They treat you like a star and help you along every part of the decision making process. I worked with Hollie directly and she was the absolute sweetest person. She calmed all my nerves and helped me find what I didnt even know I was looking for. She was patient while I struggled to make the final decision and asked me the perfect questions to help me pick my perfect dress. I honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience from start to finish. Everyone who was working that day was just amazing.
CHRISTINE M MCCAHERY
on 08/17/2019
Hollie was my stylist and just like her bio she has great energy. She asked me questions to find out about my dress style and gave me great advice. She picked out dresses for me to try on that were exactly what I was looking for. I found the perfect dress and loved my experience at the bridal suite boutique and definitely would recommend this shop.
Kristen Geary from Palmyra
on 08/11/2019
Tess was wonderful to work with. She listened and asked questions to see what type of dress I really wanted for my big day. I would have never found my dress without her!
Gabrielle Galano from Hamilton, NJ
on 08/10/2019
Everyone is so sweet and patient! They made me feel beautiful and special as I was trying on different dresses. Tiffany was fabulous! She is amazing at what she does and knew exactly what I should try on.
Kelsey from Hamilton, NJ
on 08/06/2019
I could not have asked for a better experience! I didn’t know what to expect for the dress shopping process, I didn’t have a clear picture of what I wanted, and the ladies at BSB made it such a fun and memorable experience for not only myself but for my mom, future MIL, and best friends. Hollie was fabulous! She was so helpful, fun, and really tried to get to know me before and in between trying on dresses. Tiffany checked in on us too throughout the process and was amazing! Thank you so so much!!
Anonymous
on 07/27/2019
The whole experience was incredible and more than I could have ever asked for! Tiffany was amazing and so personable, I’m so happy that I had the opportunity to be with her. The complimentary champagne toast was the “cherry on top” to this whole experience!!
Sara Gonzalez
on 07/26/2019
The experience that I had with this bridal boutique was nothing but amazing! Customer service was superb! Holly was very warm, fun, and welcoming! She did such a wonderful job helping me find my dress, she had a lot of knowledge about dresses, and you could tell that she’s had a lot of experience. Overall, my first wedding dress shopping adventure went very well. P.S. their champagne was great too!
Victoria Camera from Bridal Suite, Kuser Rd
on 07/22/2019
I loved working with Tess and the experience was nothing short of great! So happy to have picked my dress. Everyone was so helpful and patient.
Isabel Esparza from Flemington, NJ
on 07/16/2019
The fact that I said 'yes to the dress' my FIRST time shopping speaks to the experience I had at BSB! Hollie was so incredibly warm, professional, supportive, and to be completely honest, she found my dream dress, and for that excellence & wisdom I am so grateful! Hollie guided me in my browsing but in a way that validated my vision and I felt completely in control throughout the entire process. I was able to pull & try on several different dresses. Hollie gently invited me to consider one particular dress which I was over looking.When I tried on her pick, I burst into tears (both times); it was so clearly my dress! Thank you Hollie for your gentle and supportive guidance, for your non-pressure style, and also the fun we had!
Megan Lydick from Hamilton, NJ
on 07/14/2019
I came to the bridal suite boutique after my sister in law suggested it. I previously had a negative experience at a different shop and went in feeling very nervous. I was greeted by Francesca and Tiffany and immediately felt welcomed. Francesca really listened and paid attention to my thoughts and feelings about each individual dress, which of course led her to putting me in my dream dress. The team at bridal suite boutique made me feel like a beautiful bride and I am so thankful for them. I also loved how I was the only appointment and how they popped some champagne after I said yes to my dress!
Amanda Carpenter from Jackson
on 07/06/2019
I LOVED my experience at BSB. I have always hated dress shopping because it's so hard for me to find something that fits me well. I described my dream dress to Hollie and she immediately found me the perfect dress. It is everything I wanted and I feel like the dress was made just for me. Thank you so much for making this such an amazing experience for me! Hollie is the best and I can't wait to come back when my dress comes in.
Kaitlyn from Providence, RI
on 07/03/2019
I came here for the Essence of Australia trunk show from Providence,R.I. back on June 22nd. Hollie worked with me that day and she was absolutely fabulous. She could tell I was little anxious but put me completely at ease and was a complete professional. She listened to everything I had to say and told her I was willing to try on anything. She wound up picking out my dress and I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you so much!! You will NOT be disappointed with Bridal Suite Boutique and their entire staff!
Laura
on 06/29/2019
I’ve been searching for my dress for months and have had the most difficult time. I came across Bridal Suite Boutique through a recommendation and I am SO happy I made an appointment. From the moment we walked in everyone was super friendly and made us feel welcomed. Then I met Hollie. She was simple AMAZING!! The love for her job really shone through. She asked a lot of meaningful questions and genuinely wanted to get to know more about my fiancé and I’s dream day. Holly helped me try on several styles until I found the one! I couldn’t be happier with my experience and I recommend BSB to all brides!