Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Megan Lydick from Hamilton, NJ
on 07/14/2019
I came to the bridal suite boutique after my sister in law suggested it. I previously had a negative experience at a different shop and went in feeling very nervous. I was greeted by Francesca and Tiffany and immediately felt welcomed. Francesca really listened and paid attention to my thoughts and feelings about each individual dress, which of course led her to putting me in my dream dress. The team at bridal suite boutique made me feel like a beautiful bride and I am so thankful for them. I also loved how I was the only appointment and how they popped some champagne after I said yes to my dress!
Amanda Carpenter from Jackson
on 07/06/2019
I LOVED my experience at BSB. I have always hated dress shopping because it's so hard for me to find something that fits me well. I described my dream dress to Hollie and she immediately found me the perfect dress. It is everything I wanted and I feel like the dress was made just for me. Thank you so much for making this such an amazing experience for me! Hollie is the best and I can't wait to come back when my dress comes in.
Kaitlyn from Providence, RI
on 07/03/2019
I came here for the Essence of Australia trunk show from Providence,R.I. back on June 22nd. Hollie worked with me that day and she was absolutely fabulous. She could tell I was little anxious but put me completely at ease and was a complete professional. She listened to everything I had to say and told her I was willing to try on anything. She wound up picking out my dress and I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you so much!! You will NOT be disappointed with Bridal Suite Boutique and their entire staff!
Laura
on 06/29/2019
I’ve been searching for my dress for months and have had the most difficult time. I came across Bridal Suite Boutique through a recommendation and I am SO happy I made an appointment. From the moment we walked in everyone was super friendly and made us feel welcomed. Then I met Hollie. She was simple AMAZING!! The love for her job really shone through. She asked a lot of meaningful questions and genuinely wanted to get to know more about my fiancé and I’s dream day. Holly helped me try on several styles until I found the one! I couldn’t be happier with my experience and I recommend BSB to all brides!
Kelsey
on 06/23/2019
Bridal suite and Holly were so helpful and nice! They welcomed me immediately, had dresses in mind before I even walked in after a phone call the previous day, and were so sweet. Holly was upbeat, professional, and kind. She helped me find my perfect dress on the first try.
Lillian
on 06/03/2019
I could not have imagined having a better experience for my first and only time trying on wedding gowns. There was an immediate positive vibe upon entering BSB and Hollie kept that vibe going the ENTIRE time. She listened to every word I said and it really just made for an exceptional and successful experience! She made it easy to say YES!! All of the staff members were extremely pleasant, kind and helpful - I would recommend this boutique to anyone! Thank you!!!
Amanda from Hamilton, NJ
on 06/01/2019
I enjoyed every second of the wedding dress shopping experience! Kim made me feel extremely comfortable, beautiful, and confident. She was pulling dresses that were perfect for what I was looking for and I was able to try on all the dresses I have been dreaming about. She was there to button every button, change colors when needed, and pulled out the right accessories. I’m so happy to have such a successful experience at the Bridal Suite Boutique, I truly felt beautiful and I ended up saying yes the the dress that I loved!
Micaela
on 05/28/2019
My experience at Bridal Suite Boutique, specifically working with Tess to find my wedding gown, was excellent! Very friendly and courteous customer service from everyone in the boutique. I had two appointments at BSB: an initial appointment in which I tried on 6 or so dresses and found one that I loved but didn't feel ready in the moment to purchase; and a follow-up appointment a few weeks later to try on the favorite gown again and purchase it. I appreciated that Tess was a very thoughtful and helpful attendant; I felt like she was really listening to the feedback I gave while trying on dresses and accessories, brought many options for me to try, and was patient when I at first didn't feel ready to say yes to the dress in my initial appointment; I didn't feel rushed or pressured to make a decision at all. She also followed up with me personally via text a couple times after my initial appointment, which was very thoughtful. Wonderful service overall and I look forward to continue working with BSB for my alterations and fitting to come!
Danielle Gross from Jackson
on 05/26/2019
My experience with BSB was beyond amazing. I went to 4 bridal stores for my dress, and the other three don't even come close to my experience at BSB. The staff are all friendly and attentive, and my bridal guide (Tess) was the greatest. Tess really listened to what I wanted and to what my concerns were with certain looks. It is because of her attention to detail that I was able to get the dress of my dreams. It is also so nice to be able to buy from a small store and not a chain or a larger shop. Thank you to the entire BSB staff, and a special shout out to Tess!
Stacie Hingston
on 05/16/2019
The shop is beautiful. There was a nice selection of dresses. I was the only bride there so I didn't have to fight for attention or wait. Tess was extremely sweet, she remained patient with me, and she never made me feel rushed. I wasn't sure what kind of wedding dress I wanted, but Tess with her amazing vision was able to help me find one that worked for my body and made me feel like a beautiful bride!
Jessica Oszvart from Bridal Suite Boutique
on 04/24/2019
Holly was absolutely amazing. She kept asking me questions and getting to know me to help me find the perfect dress. Everyone is so kind and helpful. When I walked into the boutique I was a nervous reck and when I left I had the biggest smile on my face. They made this experience as stress free as possible and they made it fun.
Andrea Cloak from Medford Nj
on 04/20/2019
Tess is AMAZING. BSB was my first place I shopped for my dress and I was so nervous. Tess made me feel so pretty and even though we were the complete opposite in every way look wise, I felt like she was able to relate to me and my feelings on different dresses. The boutique is sooo cute and so clean. It was just an awesome vibe all around. I can’t wait for my dress to come in to go back!
Brittany from Hamilton
on 04/07/2019
Hollie was simply AMAZING! This was the first place I went to and found the one! I was so nervous throughout the process but Hollie really made me feel so comfortable. She’s knows her stuff!
Samantha Jones from Jamesburg, NJ
on 03/25/2019
My sister came here to try on dresses for her wedding and I knew I wanted to come here. The customer service is second to none. I've never felt more valued at a store. They listened to my concerns and opinions and i never felt pressured or uneasy. They made it such a comfortable and memorable experience for such a special day and I am forever grateful.
Lynn Garland from BSB Hamilton
on 03/17/2019
Hollie and all staff were AMAZING! Hollie took the time to find out what I wanted for my wedding dress. She also researched my venue to make sure my dress was perfect for me and the vibe of the venue. She did the same for the bridesmaid dresses. We just couldn’t be happier!
Lauren W from Bordentown NJ
on 03/02/2019
Absolutely wonderful experience! The girls at BSB we’re knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and went out of their way to think of me and call when they found a dress they knew I would love! Highly recommend BSB for ladies all shapes and sizes!
Kristyn
on 03/02/2019
I had such a good experience everyone was extremely helpful and had amazing energy !! I wouldn’t change a thing !!
Jennifer Russo from Hamilton, NJ
on 02/25/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Suite Boutique! I was extremely nervous about shopping but the staff made me feel so comfortable. I have already highly recommended BSB to friends!
Vanessa from Hamilton NJ
on 02/23/2019
The best experience, couldn't imagine getting my dress anywhere else! Such a lovely place and lovely people!
Aleisa from Toms River
on 02/05/2019
My family and I had such a lovely experience with BSB! The shop itself is beautiful and the service exceeded all of our expectations. Everyone was friendly and Tiffany was incredibly wonderful to work with! I would highly recommend this bridal shop to any bride looking for the perfect dress. I can’t wait to come back with my bridesmaids! Thank you for an amazing dress shopping experience.
Megan from Hamilton
on 02/04/2019
Tess was amazing! She was so helpful and really knew what I wanted. I was so happy with the dress options she provided to me and was able to choose my perfect dress! My whole party felt cared for and loved every minute of the experience. So happy we chose Bridal Suite Boutique.
Kimberley Milec from Hamilton NJ
on 02/01/2019
What an amazing and stress free fun experience as I was looking for my wedding Dress. Tiffany was absolutely amazing from the beginning to end. Very attentive and response to all needs. She is an absolute joy! There was no need to continue shopping around, I said yes to the dress and could not be happier. Thank you Tiffany :-)
Kelsea from Princeton, NJ
on 01/27/2019
I had an amazing experience at the Boutique with Hollie! First wedding dress I ever tried on--was the one! Hollie has a gift. The team was so kind to let me come try on the dress again the day after my appointment to make my final decision, and Tiffany was a huge help that day as well. Everything went smoothly and I enjoyed the whole process! Thanks again for making this significant life decision so wonderful!
Danielle Lilly from Mount Laurel, NJ
on 01/22/2019
Thanks so much to Hollie and the team at BSB for helping me to find my dream dress! Even though I had already tried it on at another store, Hollie still helped me look for options at your boutique and she chose some great dresses! Her first pick would have been a top choice for me had I not already fallen in love with another dress. I'm so happy I was able to order the dress through BSB and that I'll be working with you for alterations because it means a lot to me that everyone is so nice and helpful.
Lauren Hogancamp from Hamilton
on 01/07/2019
I worked with Tess to find the dress of my dreams. She is so good at what she does and it really helped I felt like we had similar style. I felt really comfortable with her and never once felt pressured to buy a dress or like a certain dress that I didn’t absolutely love! Highly recommend BSB!
Sarah Soffes from New York, NY
on 01/06/2019
I had a fantastic experience saying yes to the dress yesterday at BSB! BSB was recommended to me by a friend who got married this past summer. She came with me to my appointment and we were greeted so warmly by Tiffany and her staff. Tiffany could not have been more lovely and helpful. The entire experience was relaxing and fun! We loved the champagne toast after we said yes! I can’t wait to see my dress!!
Madison
on 12/28/2018
Had an awesome experience! Tess and Kim were so helpful and wonderful to work with. They listened to what I really wanted and made the whole appointment magical.
Julie Transue
on 12/06/2018
I had such a good experience saying “yes to the dress!” My stylist knew exactly what my vision was and listened to the feedback and kept me feeling beautiful the entire time! All of the dresses were amazing it was a hard decision, but once we went back to the first dress, we knew it was the one! Thank you for making my vision come to life!!
Robyn from Edinburgh, Scotland
on 11/26/2018
Thank you to Hollie and the team for their help in finding me the perfect dress. Your store had a beautiful selection and it was almost too hard to choose! Hollie was so helpful in providing feedback and explaining the different alterations that would be available. It was such a lovely and stress free experience!
Shannon Stone
on 11/26/2018
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I had so much anxiety about shopping for a wedding dress and could not have been more surprised by how calm, comfortable and FUN this experience turned out to be! I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Agnieszka
on 11/26/2018
Best experience ever. Went there to check the collections and left with a beautiful wedding dress. Tiffany you are the best! Bet all stuff is like her.
Arlene Torres from Ewing, NJ
on 11/24/2018
BSB is a wonderfull place to find the gown perfect for you. The team is great, they help you through athe process and never let you down. They do their best and work really hard to fulfill any petition and to please the bride to be. I am really satisfied and thankfull with all the team, specially Hollie!
Amber Zahn from Roebling, NJ
on 11/22/2018
I worked with both Tiffany and Tess. Both ladies pulled out gorgeous dresses for me to try on that made me feel like a princess. They made me feel so beautiful and there was no pressure and no rushing. I found the dress of my dreams and I can’t wait to wear it on my big day. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Morgan Shein
on 11/12/2018
Hollie was amazing! She went above and beyond in making sure I found my dress. She listened to everything I had to say and respected my thoughts and opinions 100%. I came in expecting to say yes to a dress I was re-trying on and she had a brand new dress pulled for me that blew me away even more. I can't thank her and the rest of the BSB team enough!
Stephanie Grecksch from Jackson, NJ
on 11/10/2018
After going to two other bridal shops, I’m so happy that they were both horrible, because I found you guys! I was referred to Hollie and her and I completely hit it off. I felt like I was shopping with one of my best friends. The boutique was beautiful, and Hollie seriously made me feel so at home!
Sara Dulo
on 11/09/2018
Brides, look no further! My experience shopping at Bridal Suite Boutique was absolutely fantastic. I made an appt to come in with my mom, and we were instantly put at ease by Tess and Tiffany. This was my first stop looking for my wedding dress, and I did not expect to find "the one" so quickly! Tess worked with my style and budget to fit me with a beautiful Essense of Australia gown. Being in the wedding business myself, I know how important it is to be kind, patient, and communicative and these ladies are all that and more. Thank you for helping me find the dress of my dreams, and for creating such an enjoyable experience for my mom and I!
Ashley Craig
on 10/30/2018
I truly loved my experience at Bridal Suite Boutique. I had the opportunity to work with Hollie and she was phenomenal in every way. She was attentive, thoughtful and personable throughout my experience. Thank you for making this experience beautiful.
Ty from Hamilton, NJ
on 10/29/2018
My experience here was amazing and it helped me find my dress! The consultants really care about what you want and listen to all of your feedback to try and help you find the right dress. I didn't feel rushed or pressured as I did at other places.
Lauren from Hamilton NJ
on 10/23/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Hollie at the Bridal Suite who is very knowledgeable and truly enjoys her job. She made the experience such a pleasure and really listened to what style I was looking for as well as was aware as to what complimented my figure. I went in there with a dress in mind and left with something totally different that I truly loved.
Brianna Levy from Carteret, NJ
on 10/22/2018
Tess was my stylist and I don't think I have enough nice words to say about her! I came to BSB because my best friend found her wedding dress here 3 years ago and our experience was great then. The moment I became a bride-to-be, I knew BSB would be my first stop. Not only do you have an amazing selection of dresses, but you make the personal experience top notch. I don't find myself to be particularly descriptive when it comes to fashion, but Tess understood me, what I felt I wanted, what my vision was, and my dislikes or insecurities. "The One" was the second dress I tried on! I mean really--it doesn't get much easier than that. Tess was warm, kind, fun, and just knows what she's doing! My entourage and I were strapped in and prepared for a long day of trying on dress after dress until our heads were spinning, but we got the exact opposite at BSB and couldn't be happier about it. Thank you from me. Thank you from my mother haha. We cannot thank you enough! I am so thrilled and excited to wear my beautiful dress on my big day. I wish I was able to take it with me when I left!! It wouldn't be possible without you all. Can't wait to see you in a few months when my dress arrives!
Erica Palmisano from Brooklyn
on 10/21/2018
My bridal experience at Bridal Suite Boutique was superb! Yesterday was the first time I tried on wedding gowns since getting engaged, and I was lucky enough to find my very own gown here! The staff was fantastic, especially Tiffany, who made me feel so at ease with the process while also making it fun and inclusive for my family members and maid of honor who joined me for the experience. It was an added bonus to see Kim during my appointment as well. It all feels so real now!!!
Brittani from Robbinsville
on 10/15/2018
I was very satisfied with the service! Hollie was patient and friendly. I felt so comfortable with her! I never felt rushed and had such a great experience!
Allison from Bridal Suite Boutique, Hamilton Township
on 10/15/2018
Bridal Suite Boutique has a great variety of dresses. They made the experience so wonderful and so personal. The consultants were so nice and really made me feel special. They did not stop until they found me the perfect dress! They made everything easy for me and made this such a great experience that I will remember forever!
Kelly from Plainsboro, NJ
on 10/14/2018
First time ever looking for a wedding dress so I was very nervous and didnt know what to expect. My consultant Kim listened to exactly what I was looking for and made the experience so much fun and comfortable. Fell in love with the dress and said yes!!! Such a great time and would highly recommend coming here to look for the perfect wedding dress!
Taylor Steele from Bordentown, Nj
on 10/06/2018
I had the absolute BEST experience ever!!! Hollie was amazing!!! The first dress I tried on was one she picked for me and it ended up being the one! The whole atmosphere of the boutique was lovely! I would recommend to everyone to go here! Thank you ladies for everything!
Abigail Miller from Hamilton, NJ
on 09/24/2018
From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was very attentive and genuinely understanding of how overwhelming it is to find “the dress”. Tess was an absolute rockstar the entire time, is super helpful and charismatic. I described what I was looking for and my budget and she found the right dress straightaway! I only tried on other dresses just in case. She has a great eye! Can’t wait to wear it! Thanks for everything :)
Carlie Trentacosti
on 09/18/2018
Tess was amazing! So helpful and really understood exactly what I wanted and actually ended up picking out the dress I fell in love with and eventually bought!
Emily Davis from Woodcliff Lake, NJ
on 09/17/2018
I had such an incredible experience at Bridal Suite Boutique! I honestly did not expect to find such an amazing dress on my first ever visit to a wedding dress shop, but the girls at Bridal Suite Boutique went above and beyond to help me find the dress of my dreams! I never knew I would be able to customize a dress to make it my own, but I was able to do just that! I will never forever my experience here and I reccomend that everyone schedules an appointment here when looking for a wedding dress! Thank you again to the amazing ladies at Bridal Suite Boutique! You are amazing at what you do!
Maria
on 09/17/2018
My mom and I called Bridal Suite Boutique after looking up a bridal store near the venue. We thought spontaneous dress shopping would be fun, but we know an appointment is typically needed. We were able to get an appointment that same day in an hour from calling! When we got there, we were working with Hollie, who is absolutely amazing! Not only did I end up saying yes to the dress, but had such a great experience, even though I booked my appointment just an hour before! I would highly recommend them to any bride-to-be!
Lorraine from Hamilton
on 09/16/2018
Today I said YES to my dream dress! Hollie was a huge help, she guided me all throughout the appointment and helped me pick out the perfect dress and veil! Bridal Suite is THE BEST dress store!