Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Andrea Cloak from Medford Nj
on 04/20/2019
Tess is AMAZING. BSB was my first place I shopped for my dress and I was so nervous. Tess made me feel so pretty and even though we were the complete opposite in every way look wise, I felt like she was able to relate to me and my feelings on different dresses. The boutique is sooo cute and so clean. It was just an awesome vibe all around. I can’t wait for my dress to come in to go back!
Brittany from Hamilton
on 04/07/2019
Hollie was simply AMAZING! This was the first place I went to and found the one! I was so nervous throughout the process but Hollie really made me feel so comfortable. She’s knows her stuff!
Samantha Jones from Jamesburg, NJ
on 03/25/2019
My sister came here to try on dresses for her wedding and I knew I wanted to come here. The customer service is second to none. I've never felt more valued at a store. They listened to my concerns and opinions and i never felt pressured or uneasy. They made it such a comfortable and memorable experience for such a special day and I am forever grateful.
Lynn Garland from BSB Hamilton
on 03/17/2019
Hollie and all staff were AMAZING! Hollie took the time to find out what I wanted for my wedding dress. She also researched my venue to make sure my dress was perfect for me and the vibe of the venue. She did the same for the bridesmaid dresses. We just couldn’t be happier!
Lauren W from Bordentown NJ
on 03/02/2019
Absolutely wonderful experience! The girls at BSB we’re knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and went out of their way to think of me and call when they found a dress they knew I would love! Highly recommend BSB for ladies all shapes and sizes!
Kristyn
on 03/02/2019
I had such a good experience everyone was extremely helpful and had amazing energy !! I wouldn’t change a thing !!
Jennifer Russo from Hamilton, NJ
on 02/25/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Suite Boutique! I was extremely nervous about shopping but the staff made me feel so comfortable. I have already highly recommended BSB to friends!
Vanessa from Hamilton NJ
on 02/23/2019
The best experience, couldn't imagine getting my dress anywhere else! Such a lovely place and lovely people!
Aleisa from Toms River
on 02/05/2019
My family and I had such a lovely experience with BSB! The shop itself is beautiful and the service exceeded all of our expectations. Everyone was friendly and Tiffany was incredibly wonderful to work with! I would highly recommend this bridal shop to any bride looking for the perfect dress. I can’t wait to come back with my bridesmaids! Thank you for an amazing dress shopping experience.
Megan from Hamilton
on 02/04/2019
Tess was amazing! She was so helpful and really knew what I wanted. I was so happy with the dress options she provided to me and was able to choose my perfect dress! My whole party felt cared for and loved every minute of the experience. So happy we chose Bridal Suite Boutique.
Kimberley Milec from Hamilton NJ
on 02/01/2019
What an amazing and stress free fun experience as I was looking for my wedding Dress. Tiffany was absolutely amazing from the beginning to end. Very attentive and response to all needs. She is an absolute joy! There was no need to continue shopping around, I said yes to the dress and could not be happier. Thank you Tiffany :-)
Kelsea from Princeton, NJ
on 01/27/2019
I had an amazing experience at the Boutique with Hollie! First wedding dress I ever tried on--was the one! Hollie has a gift. The team was so kind to let me come try on the dress again the day after my appointment to make my final decision, and Tiffany was a huge help that day as well. Everything went smoothly and I enjoyed the whole process! Thanks again for making this significant life decision so wonderful!
Danielle Lilly from Mount Laurel, NJ
on 01/22/2019
Thanks so much to Hollie and the team at BSB for helping me to find my dream dress! Even though I had already tried it on at another store, Hollie still helped me look for options at your boutique and she chose some great dresses! Her first pick would have been a top choice for me had I not already fallen in love with another dress. I'm so happy I was able to order the dress through BSB and that I'll be working with you for alterations because it means a lot to me that everyone is so nice and helpful.
Lauren Hogancamp from Hamilton
on 01/07/2019
I worked with Tess to find the dress of my dreams. She is so good at what she does and it really helped I felt like we had similar style. I felt really comfortable with her and never once felt pressured to buy a dress or like a certain dress that I didn’t absolutely love! Highly recommend BSB!
Sarah Soffes from New York, NY
on 01/06/2019
I had a fantastic experience saying yes to the dress yesterday at BSB! BSB was recommended to me by a friend who got married this past summer. She came with me to my appointment and we were greeted so warmly by Tiffany and her staff. Tiffany could not have been more lovely and helpful. The entire experience was relaxing and fun! We loved the champagne toast after we said yes! I can’t wait to see my dress!!
Madison
on 12/28/2018
Had an awesome experience! Tess and Kim were so helpful and wonderful to work with. They listened to what I really wanted and made the whole appointment magical.
Julie Transue
on 12/06/2018
I had such a good experience saying “yes to the dress!” My stylist knew exactly what my vision was and listened to the feedback and kept me feeling beautiful the entire time! All of the dresses were amazing it was a hard decision, but once we went back to the first dress, we knew it was the one! Thank you for making my vision come to life!!
Robyn from Edinburgh, Scotland
on 11/26/2018
Thank you to Hollie and the team for their help in finding me the perfect dress. Your store had a beautiful selection and it was almost too hard to choose! Hollie was so helpful in providing feedback and explaining the different alterations that would be available. It was such a lovely and stress free experience!
Shannon Stone
on 11/26/2018
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I had so much anxiety about shopping for a wedding dress and could not have been more surprised by how calm, comfortable and FUN this experience turned out to be! I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Agnieszka
on 11/26/2018
Best experience ever. Went there to check the collections and left with a beautiful wedding dress. Tiffany you are the best! Bet all stuff is like her.
Arlene Torres from Ewing, NJ
on 11/24/2018
BSB is a wonderfull place to find the gown perfect for you. The team is great, they help you through athe process and never let you down. They do their best and work really hard to fulfill any petition and to please the bride to be. I am really satisfied and thankfull with all the team, specially Hollie!
Amber Zahn from Roebling, NJ
on 11/22/2018
I worked with both Tiffany and Tess. Both ladies pulled out gorgeous dresses for me to try on that made me feel like a princess. They made me feel so beautiful and there was no pressure and no rushing. I found the dress of my dreams and I can’t wait to wear it on my big day. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Morgan Shein
on 11/12/2018
Hollie was amazing! She went above and beyond in making sure I found my dress. She listened to everything I had to say and respected my thoughts and opinions 100%. I came in expecting to say yes to a dress I was re-trying on and she had a brand new dress pulled for me that blew me away even more. I can't thank her and the rest of the BSB team enough!
Stephanie Grecksch from Jackson, NJ
on 11/10/2018
After going to two other bridal shops, I’m so happy that they were both horrible, because I found you guys! I was referred to Hollie and her and I completely hit it off. I felt like I was shopping with one of my best friends. The boutique was beautiful, and Hollie seriously made me feel so at home!
Sara Dulo
on 11/09/2018
Brides, look no further! My experience shopping at Bridal Suite Boutique was absolutely fantastic. I made an appt to come in with my mom, and we were instantly put at ease by Tess and Tiffany. This was my first stop looking for my wedding dress, and I did not expect to find "the one" so quickly! Tess worked with my style and budget to fit me with a beautiful Essense of Australia gown. Being in the wedding business myself, I know how important it is to be kind, patient, and communicative and these ladies are all that and more. Thank you for helping me find the dress of my dreams, and for creating such an enjoyable experience for my mom and I!
Ashley Craig
on 10/30/2018
I truly loved my experience at Bridal Suite Boutique. I had the opportunity to work with Hollie and she was phenomenal in every way. She was attentive, thoughtful and personable throughout my experience. Thank you for making this experience beautiful.
Ty from Hamilton, NJ
on 10/29/2018
My experience here was amazing and it helped me find my dress! The consultants really care about what you want and listen to all of your feedback to try and help you find the right dress. I didn't feel rushed or pressured as I did at other places.
Lauren from Hamilton NJ
on 10/23/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Hollie at the Bridal Suite who is very knowledgeable and truly enjoys her job. She made the experience such a pleasure and really listened to what style I was looking for as well as was aware as to what complimented my figure. I went in there with a dress in mind and left with something totally different that I truly loved.
Brianna Levy from Carteret, NJ
on 10/22/2018
Tess was my stylist and I don't think I have enough nice words to say about her! I came to BSB because my best friend found her wedding dress here 3 years ago and our experience was great then. The moment I became a bride-to-be, I knew BSB would be my first stop. Not only do you have an amazing selection of dresses, but you make the personal experience top notch. I don't find myself to be particularly descriptive when it comes to fashion, but Tess understood me, what I felt I wanted, what my vision was, and my dislikes or insecurities. "The One" was the second dress I tried on! I mean really--it doesn't get much easier than that. Tess was warm, kind, fun, and just knows what she's doing! My entourage and I were strapped in and prepared for a long day of trying on dress after dress until our heads were spinning, but we got the exact opposite at BSB and couldn't be happier about it. Thank you from me. Thank you from my mother haha. We cannot thank you enough! I am so thrilled and excited to wear my beautiful dress on my big day. I wish I was able to take it with me when I left!! It wouldn't be possible without you all. Can't wait to see you in a few months when my dress arrives!
Erica Palmisano from Brooklyn
on 10/21/2018
My bridal experience at Bridal Suite Boutique was superb! Yesterday was the first time I tried on wedding gowns since getting engaged, and I was lucky enough to find my very own gown here! The staff was fantastic, especially Tiffany, who made me feel so at ease with the process while also making it fun and inclusive for my family members and maid of honor who joined me for the experience. It was an added bonus to see Kim during my appointment as well. It all feels so real now!!!
Brittani from Robbinsville
on 10/15/2018
I was very satisfied with the service! Hollie was patient and friendly. I felt so comfortable with her! I never felt rushed and had such a great experience!
Allison from Bridal Suite Boutique, Hamilton Township
on 10/15/2018
Bridal Suite Boutique has a great variety of dresses. They made the experience so wonderful and so personal. The consultants were so nice and really made me feel special. They did not stop until they found me the perfect dress! They made everything easy for me and made this such a great experience that I will remember forever!
Kelly from Plainsboro, NJ
on 10/14/2018
First time ever looking for a wedding dress so I was very nervous and didnt know what to expect. My consultant Kim listened to exactly what I was looking for and made the experience so much fun and comfortable. Fell in love with the dress and said yes!!! Such a great time and would highly recommend coming here to look for the perfect wedding dress!
Taylor Steele from Bordentown, Nj
on 10/06/2018
I had the absolute BEST experience ever!!! Hollie was amazing!!! The first dress I tried on was one she picked for me and it ended up being the one! The whole atmosphere of the boutique was lovely! I would recommend to everyone to go here! Thank you ladies for everything!
Abigail Miller from Hamilton, NJ
on 09/24/2018
From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was very attentive and genuinely understanding of how overwhelming it is to find “the dress”. Tess was an absolute rockstar the entire time, is super helpful and charismatic. I described what I was looking for and my budget and she found the right dress straightaway! I only tried on other dresses just in case. She has a great eye! Can’t wait to wear it! Thanks for everything :)
Carlie Trentacosti
on 09/18/2018
Tess was amazing! So helpful and really understood exactly what I wanted and actually ended up picking out the dress I fell in love with and eventually bought!
Emily Davis from Woodcliff Lake, NJ
on 09/17/2018
I had such an incredible experience at Bridal Suite Boutique! I honestly did not expect to find such an amazing dress on my first ever visit to a wedding dress shop, but the girls at Bridal Suite Boutique went above and beyond to help me find the dress of my dreams! I never knew I would be able to customize a dress to make it my own, but I was able to do just that! I will never forever my experience here and I reccomend that everyone schedules an appointment here when looking for a wedding dress! Thank you again to the amazing ladies at Bridal Suite Boutique! You are amazing at what you do!
Maria
on 09/17/2018
My mom and I called Bridal Suite Boutique after looking up a bridal store near the venue. We thought spontaneous dress shopping would be fun, but we know an appointment is typically needed. We were able to get an appointment that same day in an hour from calling! When we got there, we were working with Hollie, who is absolutely amazing! Not only did I end up saying yes to the dress, but had such a great experience, even though I booked my appointment just an hour before! I would highly recommend them to any bride-to-be!
Lorraine from Hamilton
on 09/16/2018
Today I said YES to my dream dress! Hollie was a huge help, she guided me all throughout the appointment and helped me pick out the perfect dress and veil! Bridal Suite is THE BEST dress store!
Leanna Gustavsen from Hamilton
on 09/15/2018
I had an amazing time at the bridal suite boutique! Tiffany did a magnificent job helping me pick the perfect dress. I highly recommend for any bride to be.
Brittany Fodero from Manasquan
on 09/04/2018
I had the most amazing experience at Bridal Suite Boutique. From the moment I walked in and met with my stylist Tess I knew I had found the right shop to get my dress from. I had previously looked at 3 other shops at had the worst luck and was getting discouraged because I was previously engaged and had the most perfect dress the first time. Tess listened to my wants and needs and put me in some of the most beautiful dresses. I found my dream dress at Bridal Suite Boutique and it is something I had never imagined myself wearing. From the shop, the professionalism of the employees, and the dresses everything is PERFECT! I can't rave about Tess and the Bridal Suite Boutique enough!
Rachel
on 08/26/2018
Love this boutique, it’s so pretty inside, great selection of dresses and knowledgeable staff. Hollie was great and knew what I wanted even though I was hesitant, she nailed it!
Tara LoBianco
on 08/25/2018
I cannot thank Tiffany enough for the most enjoyable experience! She made me so comfortable and found the perfect dress for me. I would recommend BSB to anyone and everyone!
Amanda
on 08/24/2018
I came to Bridal Suite Boutique after going to a handful of other stores and not finding what I was envisioning for my big day. From the second I walked in I was greeted with open arms. I worked with Hollie and explained I was overwhelmed from trying on what had to be 60+ dresses at that point. I showed her a few photos and pointed out what I liked or didn’t like in dresses. She quickly pulled a number of beautiful dresses for me and helped me narrow them down. I showed her one dress in particular that I kept going back to in my mind. While she did not have that dress in the store, she was more than happy to contact the designer to get me a sample dress to try on. The dress came in quickly and I ended up saying yes to my dress! Everyone made this experience wonderful and I cant wait to go back with my bridesmaids for their dresses!
Anonymous
on 08/20/2018
Everyone at the boutique are so friendly and kind. I personally worked with Kim and she is fantastic! She is extremely friendly, polite, and easy to make conversation with. She quickly grasped the kind of styles I like and didn't like. She knew exactly which dresses to recommend and was very efficient with helping me change in and out of dresses. I definitely recommend visiting Bridal Suite Boutique!!
Alyssa W. from Stockton
on 08/20/2018
I absolutely loved bridal suite boutique! It was the third (and final!!) bridal dress shop i visited. It felt so relaxing in there and Kim couldn't have been more helpful! She was so bubbly and personable and made the experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend the Bridal Suite Boutique to find your dream gown!
Arlene Torres
on 08/19/2018
All the staff is awsome, the dresses are gorgeous. I had a wonderful experience there.
Bailee Durbin from Bridal Suite Boutique
on 08/13/2018
Tiffany was incredible, such a fun-loving lady! She was so helpful in listening to what I loved about myself and the dresses. Ultimately putting me in my dream dress first! So much patience, and definitely helped keep the appointment comfortable as well as exciting! The other ladies at the boutique were equally as helpful. Never felt rushed and always felt warm fuzzies! Such an incriedble group of women ultimately wanting their brides to be happy! I would 100% recommend this location not only for the dress selection, but the team. XO
Anonymous from Hamilton NJ
on 07/31/2018
I had an amazing experience last week picking my wedding dress. Tess has a keen eye on what dresses I would like (when I didn't even know what I wanted). She was patient and professional through the process. I would recommend her to other brides (actually I already did).
Emily from Hamilton, NJ
on 07/26/2018
I would highly recommend Bridal Suite Boutique! My bridal consultant was absolutely wonderful. She really listened to my vision and was able to pull dresses for me that truly matched that. I said YES to my dream dress! It was actually the very first one she had pulled and said she just had a good feeling about it - she was right!