Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sarah from Solihull
on 11/06/2022
Very helpful and encouraging
Katie Evans from Stourbridge
on 05/06/2022
Honestly, Iris was amazing. She was so patient with me and helped with great advice along the way. Could not thank her enough. Great choice of dresses and the staff allow you to take your time and enjoy the experience.
Charissa Roswess from Wv13 3nz
on 04/06/2022
What a beautiful shop. The dresses go for miles and everyone of them have their own beautiful. I apologise i have forgotten the lady's name who looked after me. Which I really mean looked after me, she was amazing!! Like the best experience I have had. Fingers cross I buy my dress here. I don't think I could get a better service or dress. Thank you
Anonymous
on 26/05/2022
Great experience, knowledgable and patient. Lots of different dresses to try on
Donna
on 11/05/2022
Abby who served me was amazing, she even picked out the dress I bought. Great service I can’t thank you enough
Bethany from Oldbury
on 07/05/2022
Second time to try on a dress I thought was the one but after trying more on I found my dress! Perfect for me and can’t thank my consultant Iris enough such a lovely lady who knew what suited me best
Dannielle Cook from Stourbridge
on 23/04/2022
Polite and knowledgeable. Really comfortable atmosphere. Beautiful dresses. Lovely staff. Thank you for a lovely experience.
Cemone from Stourbridge
on 22/04/2022
Joy was amazing, she knew my budget and helped me stick pretty close to it even I didn't leave with a definite yes to a dress she put me in one that i have fell in love with. She was so helpful.
Becki Dyke from Cannock
on 04/04/2022
Loved my appointment, Iris was amazing made my whole experience very enjoyable. Dress options, are amazing.mSo many to choose from Easy to find location and parking.
Miss Lauren J Jobburns from Bridgnorth
on 28/03/2022
Wonderful Experience, Abbie was brilliant, she didn't put me into making a decision Allowed me time to look at the dress with my mom in different lights. Ordered my dress that same day !
Bethany from Tividale
on 26/03/2022
I came worried about trying dresses on and being plus size. But Diane my consultant was just so caring and lovely! She was so reassuring and supportive making my experience perfect. I even had my bridal moment and will be coming back with my auntie to try the dress again and hopefully purchase it. Would also love Diane to be my consultant again.
Shelley from Georgina Scott Bridal
on 20/03/2022
Had my appointment with Diane and she was really lovely and helpful, didn’t pressure me in anyway and helped me in every way possible! Loved my experience
Emily Kelford from Georgina Scott Bridal
on 13/03/2022
Amazing service from all of the staff, so much so that I have chosen to get my wedding gown and my bridesmaid dresses from Georgina Scott Bridal. For most of my visits I have seen Abi as my shopping consultant and she has been fantastic. Thank you so much for making my shopping experience stress-free!
Lydia Scrocca from Kidderminster
on 10/03/2022
From the moment I walked in the beautiful store I felt welcomed, relaxed and confident. There were so many beautiful dresses to choose from, that I found it a bit overwhelming but my stylist was with me every step of the way to help me find my dream dress, which I did! I was feeling a bit nervous about going as it was the first store I was visiting to look at wedding dresses, but I instantly felt at ease as soon as I walked in. Very professional stylists who will help and guide you to find the perfect dress. Highly recommend!
Gemma
on 03/03/2022
I had an amazing evening. My stylist was incredible and helped pick out a dress that I wouldn’t have looked at and I absolutely LOVED IT
Anonymous
on 02/03/2022
Found my perfect dress, with the best help from the lovely ladies.
Fran from Stoke on Trent
on 27/02/2022
I originally met the GS team at the NEC show and their customer service and selection of dresses was amazing which brought me to booking an apt at the bridal shop… the shop is beautiful and Diane was amazing with me, I was so nervous and Diane was so calm and helped me so much through the process. Safe to say … I found my dress and I love it! I would highly recommend GS bridal and we will be going back to get the rest of the bridal party dresses and suits.
Rebecca from Georgina Scott Bridal - Stourbridge
on 26/02/2022
Absolutely brilliant experience for a first time try on. The staff were so warm and helpful, and made me feel at ease. I was not rushed when trying on lots different styles and I was helped to narrow down my choices. Altogether a wonderful experience.
Marie from Quarry Bank
on 22/02/2022
I have always admired this shop as I've past... Then he proposes and there is only 1 place I want to wedding dress shop.. Georgina Scott and it was everything I imagined for my special purchase, the ladies are just magical and make you feel at ease from the minute you arrive.
Gemma Evans from Halesowen
on 20/02/2022
Had Diane today for my bridal appointment and can’t express how fantastic she was. Diane made me feel at ease and helped me decide what dress would suit me more only problem is I can’t decide which one I love more will defiantly be back to find the one
Charlotte from Solihull
on 19/02/2022
All the ladies I dealt with today where fantastic! I finally said yes to the dress and looking forward to it arriving in store and adding the finishing touches! They had a fantastic range of styles to try and a massive Pronovias range! They have a massive range of vails and accessories which is a huge bonus! Thanks ladies
Esther Blackhall from Stourbridge
on 16/02/2022
Amazing service, fantastic people and beautiful dresses ! What more could you want when picking a dress for the most special day of your life? Thank you so much to the kind hearted staff that worked with us. My mom, sister and I had an amazing experience - I can’t wait to come back for my fitting !
Sarah Blakeley
on 12/02/2022
Had the most wonderful experience at GSB. It was my first time trying on wedding dresses and thought it would be overwhelming trying to find the dress of my dreams, but I found it!!! The team were fantastic, very professional, attentive and so helpful from the moment I walked through the door, I never felt pressured and had time to try on what I wanted, it was just prefect. I will highly recommend to any bride looking to find THE dress!!
Gemma Handley from Willenhall
on 12/02/2022
I had the delight of having Georgie to help me find THE DRESS! - She was so friendly and easy to get along with, I loved the fact I felt as though I wasn’t being rushed when getting in and out of dresses which I have found at other dress shops!
Emma Roden from Bromsgrove
on 05/02/2022
Amazing! So lovely and supportive as I was dreading finding a dress and found my dream dress in just over an hour! Thank you all so much :)
Jessica Beasley
on 31/01/2022
Amazing service, thanks to Diane. Just need to pick my final dress now, can't wait to go back.
Amy from Worcester
on 31/01/2022
Abby was very calm, patient and really listened to my ideas about my dress. Nothing was too much trouble. Very Grateful
Anonymous
on 29/01/2022
Brilliant service, amazing dresses! I said yes to the dress wohoooo
Naomi from Stourbridge
on 26/01/2022
Really helpful, really friendly and the most gorgeous dresses!
Faith Ross from Kidderminster
on 18/01/2022
Tracey and the team were amazing! They really helped me feel comfortable and were so friendly and chatty. I feel in very safe hands getting my dress from them knowing all alterations etc. will be done perfectly to suit what I want
Maddy from West Midlands
on 30/11/2021
Excellent professional and friendly service!
Sarah Hope from Bournville, Birmingham
on 21/11/2021
I had a fantastic experience at GS bridal and finally chose my dress after visiting other bridal stores! Georgie was professional, knowledgeable, calm and an all round super star helping me to choose my dress and explain the whole process to me. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to any brides looking for their dream dress. Can’t wait to come back in and try my dress on! x
Samantha barnett from Stourbridge
on 21/11/2021
Amazing staff amazing shop made me feel at ease as I was nervous, but found my dream dress in half an hour. Everyone was so helpful and I'm in love with my dress, it is utterly beautiful! They really do make you feel amazing
Patricia Groves from Lye
on 20/11/2021
Made me feel at ease although I didn’t find my dream dress thank you for making my experience a positive one.
Laura
on 16/11/2021
Amazing customer service and a beautiful range of dresses. Thanks so much!
Donna Channon from Birmingham
on 14/11/2021
Dianne was lovely, very patient and nothing to much trouble.
Tammy Sharman from Tipton
on 04/11/2021
The staff here are wonderful, nothing is too much trouble. Fantastic customer service. Thank you to you all
Emily
on 03/11/2021
We had a lovely evening choosing my wedding dress with GSB, they were so patient and accommodating and ensured I felt extra special. They helped to advise me as to how to I could get the perfect dress with little adjustments. I can’t recommend them enough and I definitely found “the one!”
Courtney Edwards from Stourbridge
on 25/10/2021
When I had first arrived at Georgina Scott bridal I was so overwhelmed and worried because I honestly thought I wouldn’t find anything that suited me, however when my appointment started it couldn’t have been any better! The staff are super friendly and they made me feel so comfortable, I said yes to the dress third dress lucky! But the experience was phenomenal, I’d recommend anyone go there!
Laura from Dudley
on 16/10/2021
Absolutely fantastic place. Claire who helped me pick my dress was just so lovely and patient to make sure I got the right one! Fabulous with covid and made me my Mom & Nanna feel really comfortable. Beautiful shop xxx
Charlie from Brierley Hill
on 16/10/2021
Amazing staff! Really helpful even though I had no clue what I wanted. Helped me to find my dream dress!!!
Natalie Wilson from Stourbridge
on 10/10/2021
Abbie was amazing and made my time there so special. I was really stressed about everything and she said all the right things to calm me down. Thanks for being so patient with me.
Karen (Ruby’s mum.) from Stourbridge
on 10/10/2021
Diane was amazing! Calm, professional and very patient! Thank you so much, we’re very happy that we found ‘the one’
Jess
on 05/10/2021
Excellent service! I want to thank everyone at GSB especially Diane. Everyone made me and my mum feel so welcome and special. Beautiful range of dresses, attentive staff, lovely seating area. Couldn’t ask for more
Tammy from Stourbridge
on 22/09/2021
I decided to go shopping on my own to prevent too many opinions from my chosen bridal party & at first I thought it was a stupid idea to do it on my own however JOY made me feel comfortable & listened to my needs and together we found my potential DRESS! I loved the dress, the Confidence from joy helped me like it that bit more! I’ve left and waiting to speak to my grandparents who are treating me to my bridal dress even though my wedding isn’t until 2023.
Connie Beddow from Stourbridge
on 19/09/2021
Really great store. Lovely helpful accommodating staff. Great range of dresses in style and price. I went back for a second appointment today. Although it was my second appointment I needed an extra day or so to make up my mind...the staff did not pressure me to make a decision which I really appreciated.
Lisa Kempster from Kidderminster
on 15/09/2021
Thanks to Diane and the team The whole experience was wonderful and I would recommend
Sarah from Wolverhampton
on 12/09/2021
Abbey was amazing. She made me feel extremely comfortable from the very beginning. The range of dresses were good and Abbey's knowledge was really good. I had a great experience at Georgina Scott and cannot wait to return once the new stock is in. Thank you
Lucy Chidgey
on 10/09/2021
Such a wonderful experience, staff were absolutely lovely and their knowledge and experience really helped a clueless bride to be chose the perfect dress xxx
Sarah from Worcester
on 07/09/2021
Excellent customer service from Claire. Really helpful and friendly.