Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 31 reviews
 
Natalie Thompson
on 06/06/2022
Thank you for a really lovely first bridal appointment experience. I was lucky enough to have Dee as my consultant and she was absolutely brilliant. She let me try on lots of styles of dress and based on those that I chose, she brought in more ideas. Unfortunately I just didn't find "the one" but it is no negative reflection on Perfect Daze. I had a great experience and I learned a lot. I really wish I had been able to find my dress as I have no doubt that the full Perfect Daze experience of alterations and further fittings would have been fantastic. I would highly recommend this boutique. Thank you so much x.
Holly from York
on 21/05/2022
Wow wow wow Dee, you are a very special and talented lady! You just knew what I was asking for and had little tricks to turn the dress into something really made for me. Cannot wait to return and order my dress. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!
Lucy Hunt from Huddersfield
on 20/05/2022
Dee was so helpful and patient when helping me choose my dress. She made me feel completely at ease and listened to everything I said. She understood what parts of my body I wanted covering and what parts I wanted to show and worked hard to make sure that I found a dress that I loved. I would very highly recommend!
Soraya Tate from Huddersfield
on 14/05/2022
Cannot praise the staff enough. I am not your typical bride. I came with my best man no questions asked no awkward tension that a man was accompanying me. Dee was helpful, non bias and not pushy. She knew exactly what I wanted within moments and was able to expand upon that to open up options whilst sticking to my own desires. The first bridal shop I have visited and it will be my last. Thank you so much for making an important decision so effortless and enjoyable. See you soon
Bethany Cooper from Huddersfield
on 30/04/2022
All the staff were lovely, welcoming and listened to what I wanted in a dress. Would definitely recommend to any of my friends and family.
Laura Clarke from Barnsley
on 30/04/2022
I want to start by saying that Dee made the experience what it was - utterly amazing. I had been to previous dress shops so had an idea of what I liked - Dee found my perfect dress for me and I said yes to the dress! Such a personalised experience and calm atmosphere. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous
on 29/04/2022
Great staff lovely shop , really make you feel comfortable and at ease would definitely recommend
Amy from London
on 20/04/2022
My first experience of trying wedding dresses on was at Perfect Daze and I could not have felt more comfortable. Dee did an amazing job at helping me pick out different styles/fits as I really had no idea what I wanted when I walked in. All my family agreed that she did a wonderful job and made us all feel so welcome. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Perfect Daze - their collection of dresses is absolutely stunning!
Ashleigh
on 01/04/2022
I was so worried and nervous prior to going for my appointment. I didn't need to be at all, Dee was so kind and compassionate. She was helpful in finding dresses that she knew I would like and couldn't do enough to help in changing the dresses so that I felt more comfortable in them. She made me feel so comfortable with the whole process and I couldn't recommend enough!
Katie
on 27/03/2022
Had an amazing morning. Very professional and friendly service. Finally found the one can not wait to get it ordered. ????
Georgina Stevenson from Middleton, Manchester
on 19/03/2022
I couldn't be more over the moon with my experience at perfect daze! Dee was absolutely amazing..so welcoming, patient an put me at ease instantly. My dress is everything I dreamed of and more. Thank you so much xx
Laura from Ackworth
on 26/02/2022
Thank you Dee for making me and my mum feel so looked after today, your attentiveness and friendliness made us feel like we were with friends! You’re a real asset to Perfect Daze and we definitely felt in safe hands with you! When we come back we definitely want to book in with you! Thank you once again!
Helena Pugh from Wakefield
on 20/02/2022
I had a fantastic experience at Perfect Daze, my consultant Dee was fantastic, she helped me find my perfect dress and I couldn’t be happier. Dee listened to all my worries and filled me with confidence to try on dresses I thought wouldn’t look nice. I said yes to the dress and can’t wait to try it on again when my dress arrives at the boutique. Thank you Dee for a lovely day, we all had a great time.
Ash
on 12/02/2022
Amazing and think I may have found my dress
Anonymous
on 23/01/2022
Amazing!! I love every appointment I come to always feel welcome
Chelsea from Barnsley
on 22/01/2022
Brilliant appointment, tried different styles and found a dress that has been made perfect for what I wanted:
Mandy kaur from Scissett
on 15/01/2022
I was very nervous but shade was amazing, made me feel relaxed. She was so friendly and helpful with her advice. She answered all my and my support teams questions. She made a very special event in my life wonderful. Would recommend this boutique to all brides.
Kirsty Wright from Hertford
on 14/01/2022
I had the most wonderful experience at Perfect Daze. From the moment I stepped through the door I was made to feel special by the staff. I felt very relaxed and comfortable, and my parents were made to feel welcome, and included in the process. All of the dresses were beautiful, and I found my dream dress thanks to the expertise of the staff! The whole process was perfect, and I'm so happy that Perfect Daze made the experience so special for not only myself, but also for my parents. Thank you so much!
Anonymous
on 28/11/2021
Absolutely amazing!! Great service and an amazing selection of stunning dresses. So glad I've come here
Molly Thornton from Lower Cumberworth
on 20/11/2021
I loved every minute or the experience of finding my perfect dress, Shardaye was so helpful, knew exactly what I was looking for and even was the person who chose the dress I said yes to. I can’t thank Shardaye enough for the experience, it was so lovely with all the fizz and nibbles. Can’t wait to continue my journey of fittings ready for the big day.
Jodie from Wakefield
on 13/11/2021
Brilliant service from the girls absolutely gorgeous dresses picked my dress for my big day with ease would definitely recommend such a gorgeous place with gorgeous staff
Elizabeth Mountain from Wakefield
on 07/11/2021
Absolutely amazing staff who made you feel comfortable when trying on dresses. Dee was outstanding and helped me so much in finding a style of dress I love! Thank you so much!
sarah roberts from Huddersfield
on 06/11/2021
Great experience & great consultant! Very knowledgeable & helpful.
Sarah morfitt from Hull
on 10/10/2021
My experience was nothing but amazing! Dee was the lady who I had at my appointment and I can't give her enough credit! From stepping into the shop she made me feel so welcome and at ease aswell as my mum and bridesmaid. She took time to introduce herself and the shop and find out information about me and what my wedding was going to be like. She gave me advice and ideas on styles and what suited my figure whilst taking into account how I wanted to look. She was so patient going from 1 dress to another and back to the first etc etc.
Amy Exley
on 02/10/2021
Thank you so much for your help. I loved your ideas to add lace on the back. Thank you the extended appointment in trying to find a dress such at fast speed. You was very understanding and listened to what I liked
Samantha Howarth from Perfect Daze Bridal
on 25/09/2021
Excellent experience both on the day and with communication before the appointment. All questions were answered timely and nothing was too much to ask for in terms information about the dress prices. Everyone was so polite and it made finding the dress very easy.
Katie Tasker from Huddersfield
on 22/09/2021
The experience was amazing. Hannah made me feel very comfortable and I walked away with my perfect dress (first attempt).
Chelsea from Leeds
on 28/08/2021
The team are so friendly, welcoming and professional, and made choosing the dream dress an absolute joy from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with every single detail. I cannot wait until the dress arrives now and I can see it in real life! Thank you for everything.
Louise Carr from Barnsley
on 15/08/2021
We had a lovely experience here. The girls were very helpful and made me feel relaxed and ease. I MAY have also found my dress!
Rachael Jones from Apperley Bridge
on 31/07/2021
I’ve just been for my appointment with Dee and we had an amazing time! She was the perfect balance of being involved and suggesting dresses but not being in any way pushy, we never felt rushed even when I wanted to try on dresses multiple times. I always knew I was going to come to Perfect Daze after my cousin got her wedding dress from there and I’m so glad it was the first and only shop I went to!
Robyn Walton
on 19/07/2021
Extremely kind and helpful!!