Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 17 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 23/01/2022
Amazing!! I love every appointment I come to always feel welcome
Chelsea from Barnsley
on 22/01/2022
Brilliant appointment, tried different styles and found a dress that has been made perfect for what I wanted:
Mandy kaur from Scissett
on 15/01/2022
I was very nervous but shade was amazing, made me feel relaxed. She was so friendly and helpful with her advice. She answered all my and my support teams questions. She made a very special event in my life wonderful. Would recommend this boutique to all brides.
Kirsty Wright from Hertford
on 14/01/2022
I had the most wonderful experience at Perfect Daze. From the moment I stepped through the door I was made to feel special by the staff. I felt very relaxed and comfortable, and my parents were made to feel welcome, and included in the process. All of the dresses were beautiful, and I found my dream dress thanks to the expertise of the staff! The whole process was perfect, and I'm so happy that Perfect Daze made the experience so special for not only myself, but also for my parents. Thank you so much!
Anonymous
on 28/11/2021
Absolutely amazing!! Great service and an amazing selection of stunning dresses. So glad I've come here
Molly Thornton from Lower Cumberworth
on 20/11/2021
I loved every minute or the experience of finding my perfect dress, Shardaye was so helpful, knew exactly what I was looking for and even was the person who chose the dress I said yes to. I can’t thank Shardaye enough for the experience, it was so lovely with all the fizz and nibbles. Can’t wait to continue my journey of fittings ready for the big day.
Jodie from Wakefield
on 13/11/2021
Brilliant service from the girls absolutely gorgeous dresses picked my dress for my big day with ease would definitely recommend such a gorgeous place with gorgeous staff
Elizabeth Mountain from Wakefield
on 07/11/2021
Absolutely amazing staff who made you feel comfortable when trying on dresses. Dee was outstanding and helped me so much in finding a style of dress I love! Thank you so much!
sarah roberts from Huddersfield
on 06/11/2021
Great experience & great consultant! Very knowledgeable & helpful.
Sarah morfitt from Hull
on 10/10/2021
My experience was nothing but amazing! Dee was the lady who I had at my appointment and I can't give her enough credit! From stepping into the shop she made me feel so welcome and at ease aswell as my mum and bridesmaid. She took time to introduce herself and the shop and find out information about me and what my wedding was going to be like. She gave me advice and ideas on styles and what suited my figure whilst taking into account how I wanted to look. She was so patient going from 1 dress to another and back to the first etc etc.
Amy Exley
on 02/10/2021
Thank you so much for your help. I loved your ideas to add lace on the back. Thank you the extended appointment in trying to find a dress such at fast speed. You was very understanding and listened to what I liked
Samantha Howarth from Perfect Daze Bridal
on 25/09/2021
Excellent experience both on the day and with communication before the appointment. All questions were answered timely and nothing was too much to ask for in terms information about the dress prices. Everyone was so polite and it made finding the dress very easy.
Katie Tasker from Huddersfield
on 22/09/2021
The experience was amazing. Hannah made me feel very comfortable and I walked away with my perfect dress (first attempt).
Chelsea from Leeds
on 28/08/2021
The team are so friendly, welcoming and professional, and made choosing the dream dress an absolute joy from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with every single detail. I cannot wait until the dress arrives now and I can see it in real life! Thank you for everything.
Louise Carr from Barnsley
on 15/08/2021
We had a lovely experience here. The girls were very helpful and made me feel relaxed and ease. I MAY have also found my dress!
Rachael Jones from Apperley Bridge
on 31/07/2021
I’ve just been for my appointment with Dee and we had an amazing time! She was the perfect balance of being involved and suggesting dresses but not being in any way pushy, we never felt rushed even when I wanted to try on dresses multiple times. I always knew I was going to come to Perfect Daze after my cousin got her wedding dress from there and I’m so glad it was the first and only shop I went to!
Robyn Walton
on 19/07/2021
Extremely kind and helpful!!