Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Noelle Vargas from Maumee, OH
on 08/21/2018
I had such an amazing experience and didn't feel pressured at all. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Ashley listened to my needs and wants in my dream dress and delivered. I also didn't feel rushed at my appointment either which made it so much more enjoyable and less stressful. I will definitely be coming back as a customer and recommending!
Hannah from Toledo
on 07/23/2018
The staff at Atlas Bridal made my first time trying on dresses a memorable experience. Although I did not end up finding my dress here, I appreciate the staff helping me determine what it was that I liked and disliked about each style of dress. They were patient, kind, and extremely enthusiastic. I highly recommend Atlas Bridal to any brides-to-be!
Lauren from Holland
on 07/21/2018
Kimberly was amazing! This was my first time every shopping for my wedding dress and she was very helpful and knowledgeable! She made the experience memorable! I would recommend Atlas to anyone looking to find their dress!
Jacalyne from Genoa, Ohio
on 07/17/2018
Atlas is wonderful! Making an appointment was easy and when I went for my appointment everyone was very welcoming and helpful. The consultant made sure to keep me within my budget and very thorough in explaining the different dresses. I would highly recommend Atlas for other brides, they have something for everyone and are happy to help!
Jennifer from Toledo
on 07/15/2018
Candy did a great job!! I think that I'm going to be very happy with my dress :)
Emily from Swanton
on 07/15/2018
Loved the dress selection found my dress with In the first 4 I tried on! Staff was very helpful and honest!
Laurel from Toledo
on 07/11/2018
Kimberly Was amazing! She respected my budget and asked all the right questions. Even though I wasn't too sure what I wanted, she was able to pick out several dresses that I loved! Definitely would recommend to others.
Samantha
on 06/30/2018
Had an amazing experience! Ashley was our stylist and was so helpful and did not push or overwhelm me. She was super nice and fun to work with! Found the dress on my first bridal shop visit!
Melissa from Toledo
on 06/24/2018
Wonderful experience! Amber was great and did not overwhelm me with the process.
Sara from Ottawa, OH
on 05/19/2018
I found my dream wedding dress! My stylist was a great help and very kind. I would go back any day!
Erin from Washington, DC
on 05/08/2018
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating! I never felt any pressure about having to purchase a dress. By the end of my appointment I did say “yes” to the dress! Kimberly was amazing and went above and beyond the entire appointment.
Brooke from Monroe MI
on 05/05/2018
Candy was amazing! She was so nice and genuine. She really helped me nail down my dream dress and it was actually the first one I tried on! I fell in love with it but wanted to try more dresses on and Candy let me come back before the store closed that night to try it on one more time! She made my experience so memorable, thank you so much!
Savana Helminiak
on 03/27/2018
I was so impressed with the whole Atlas bridal team! They helped me find my dream dress.
Dana from Toledo, OH
on 03/16/2018
Atlas Bridal was great! They were very helpful and guided me to find my vision. We had some difficulty as I was not 100% sure what my full vision was. I am very appreciative of their help and guidance to help me find the perfect dress for my special day! They have been great with the Bridesmaid process as well and working with me with the complexity of having 2 girls that are out of state! Would recommend to someone looking for their attire for their special day!
Chloe from Toledo, OH
on 03/03/2018
Found my dream dress! Thank you for the personalized, unique shopping experience. I can't wait to come back to place my order. Thank you, Candy!
Symphony from Toledo
on 02/19/2018
My experience at Atlas Bridal was wonderful! They took what imagined and found it in the perfect dress! I am so excited! My consultant was very very helpful!! And im just so thankful!!
Megan from Temperance
on 02/10/2018
Our experience at Atlas was wonderful and easy. We were able to find the perfect gown with no stress. Thank you so much!!
Connie from Northwest Toledo
on 02/09/2018
As mother of the bride, I was so happy with our experience at Atlas. We originally went to a big name shop, i!t was a nightmare! I was very impressed with Atlas for squeezing us in. My daughter picked the most beautiful dress! Thank you Atlas!
Sadie from Toledo, Ohio
on 02/07/2018
When I visited Atlas it was my first time trying on wedding dresses. Stylist Candy helped me and was very personable and helped me with everything from picking out the perfect dress to welcoming in the group I brought with me. I only tried on 6 dresses and found the one and said yes to the dress! Everyone at Atlas is very helpful and nice. I used the premiere room instead of the bridal suite because I had 6 people with me and it was perfect!
Beth from Monroe St, Toledo OH (Bridal Shop)
on 02/01/2018
I said YES to the third dress I tried on. It was just right. So blessed and Grateful to have had my stylist Micayla. She was simply amazing made me feel beautiful in my own skin and knew exactly what I was looking for in a wedding dress. I can't wait to go back with my girls to get their bridesmaid dresses and my nieces for the flower girl dresses. <3 It was a dream come true when i picked out my dress and I can't wait until my BIG Day. Thank you Atlas Bridal and Micayla for being AMAZING. <3
Barb from Toledo
on 01/29/2018
I had a very nice experience at Atlas Bridal today! Alayna was very helpful Listened to what I was looking for. Didn't go out of what I wanted or price wise... Very helpful!! So happy I came to Atlas Bridal to look!
Lisa Miller from Adrian, MI
on 01/21/2018
We loved our visit! The showroom was clean, the consultants were friendly, and the selection of dresses was great. We chose to pay for a premier appointment and it was worth the $50.00. Our consultant Candy was amazing and made my daughter and her guest feel comfortable throughout the entire session.
Kristen from Monroe St Toledo, OH
on 01/20/2018
Atlas did an AMAZING job. I felt sort of discouraged after trying at the first place I went to and after coming to Atlas and working with Ashley, I said YES! She was so sweet and made it a perfect day. Thank you so much Ashley and Atlas! I will recommend you to everyone.
Bobbi
on 01/06/2018
It was an awesome experience and environment! Great customer service! My consultant was awesome and did a great job! Beautiful dresses!
Samantha Mizener from Port Clinton
on 12/29/2017
I had a great time at my appointment! Amber was very nice and personable and willing to look for anything I was hoping to try on. Very happy that I found my dress at Atlas!
Janet Creque from Lyons Ohio
on 12/29/2017
Wonderful experience. Amber was very attentative and willing to find the perfect dress for me. I loved the dressing room size and space. They were great about providing information on alterations and expected costs. While I spent more than I had planned; I am very excited about my dress.
Sierra from Toledo
on 12/23/2017
We had a GREAT experience shopping at Atlas bridal! I was starting to get frustrated with dress shopping cause I just wasn’t finding what I wanted. Layla was very patient and encouraging throughout our whole appointment. I loved our whole appointment. I’m so glad I found my dress here!
Sara Ruggiero from Maybee, MI
on 12/22/2017
Such an amazing experience especially for trying on dresses for the first time! Alex was so helpful and patient, I would recommend anyone to go to atlas!
Kelsey from Newport, MI
on 12/15/2017
My experience at Atlas Bridal Shop was amazing. Candy was so warm and welcoming and so incredibly fun and helpful! She wasn't pushy at all and let me try on as many dresses as I needed! She picked up on what kind of dress I was looking for and the first dress she pulled for me ended up being my dress! I would recommend Atlas to everyone!
Bethany from Toledo, OH
on 11/12/2017
My experience at Atlas Bridal was wonderful. I couldn't have had a better day. My appointment was with Candy and her trainee and they both did a phenomenal job of picking out dresses for me. They listened to me and what I wanted, they interacted with my family and they were both just extremely personable. Thank you so much!
Abby from Dewitt, MI
on 10/26/2017
I loved working with Candy! She asked lots of questions to help me narrow my search for the right dress. She kept my budget in mind as she pulled dresses for me to try. Can't say even how much I appreciated her help! Atlas has an amazing selection of dresses and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family! Thanks again Candy and Atlas!
Rachael from Toledo
on 10/07/2017
I didn’t know what to expect when looking for a wedding dress. My consultant, Christina, made me feel comfortable and was beyond amazing in helping find the dress for me..only had to try on 4! Thank you to Kristina and Atlas Bridal Shop for your help and hospitality!!
Elizabeth from Toledo, OH
on 09/28/2017
Candy was very helpful throughout our entire appointment. She listened to the things I like and didn't like and was aware of our budget. After trying on several dresses we finally were able to narrow down what styles looked best on me and finally found the perfect dress. Thank you for such a wonderful experience Atlas!
Karli from Newport, MI
on 09/28/2017
I had such a great experience at Atlas! Alex was amazing to work with. She was so patient as I tried on countless dresses, some even twice! I didn't feel any pressure from her to make a decision. What I thought would be an overwhelming experience ended up very relaxed and enjoyable! I would most definetly recommend Atlas!'
Ashley from Cleveland, OH
on 09/09/2017
Anna was the best! It was my first time trying on dresses and she was so patient and helpful. Never felt rushed or pressured in any way. She made it fun and easy to say yes to the dress!
Madison Mansfield from Continental, Ohio
on 08/04/2017
Kimberly worked with me today to find the perfect dress. She helped find dresses in my price range that were beautiful and also made me feel comfortable when I was trying on dresses. I also loved the way the shop was organized, it was so easy to find dress sizes! I definitely would recommend Atlas!
Sophia from Bowling Green, OH
on 07/28/2017
I worked with Kim and she was such a wonderful host! She helped my bridesmaids, mother, and I all feel part of the experience. She put up with our humor, even if it wasn't funny, and smiled right along with us! Kim helped make our experience feel as if she brought the dresses to my own home and it felt so much more personal than the previous bridal shop I had been to. Thanks for all of your assistance, and your dresses AND hospitality are phenomenal!
Jena from Toledo
on 07/24/2017
Alex was extremely helpful! I did not feel rushed or forced to purchase. She's been there almost ten years and even picked out her own suggestions (that were better than mine) and she helped me the entire process from my budget to making me feel at home. I would highly recommend Atlas bridal and definitely Alex :)
Samantha from Dundee, MI
on 07/18/2017
My experience here was perfect! I did not feel rushed or pressured and I felt the consultant really wanted to get to know me. She actually found the dress I choose based on what I already tried on. I would recommend this shop to every bride to be. Thanks so much Atlas!
Katie from Perrysburg, OH
on 06/05/2017
Alex was so amazing to work with. She found what I was interested in, but also encouraged me to try on other dresses. I loved working with her -- she was patient and encouraging and just overall wonderful!
Katie B. from Columbus, Ohio
on 06/05/2017
Candy was amazing! She was super helpful! She listened to our wants out of a dress & our budget, and the first dress she picked for me ended up being the one! It was a great personal experience and they all do a great job to help choosing be stress-free for everyone!
Jessi from Toledo
on 05/21/2017
Anna was SO helpful! I explained the style I was looking for, she pulled dresses for me, and helped me in and out of them for my whole appointment. She was down to earth and extremely helpful in making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Shelby from Atlas Bridal on Monroe Street
on 05/20/2017
Anna was AWESOME! We tried on so many dresses and she was very knowledgeable about bridal gowns and also bridesmaid dresses. She had great patience and didn't make me feel rushed at all. She allowed me to take my time and really see what I thought about each dress and also pulled a few other dresses based off of what I liked or didn't like about the dresses I was currently trying on. I didn't find THE dress there but I love their accessories and will be back to purchase my veil there.
Lakegirl from NW Ohio
on 04/06/2017
Such a personal and wonderful experience for this mature second-time bride. My thoughts, visions and ideas were heard and brought to life. Beautiful selections of gowns, so glad I found "the one." Breaking all traditions here. ;)
Emily from Maumee, OH
on 04/06/2017
I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at Atlas. I am a plus size bride and they had a variety of gowns that I could try on. I never felt limited on my options. SHANNON was AMAZING! She was attentive the entire appointment, took mental notes of what I liked and did not like, and never gave up on finding my PERFECT dress!! I will definitely be recommending others to go to Atlas!
Deb & Kaitlin McFee from Jackson, MI
on 03/19/2017
Kaitlin & I went into Atlas apprehensive because of the negative experiences we have had at 3 other shops. It didn't take long for Shannon to put at ease. They really did have the dresses they put on their gallery photos for brides to choose from, lots of beautiful gowns and...... she said YES to the most beautiful dress ever! Thank you Shannon, you were wonderful, and so were the rest of you!
Angela from Holland, Ohio
on 03/13/2017
I went into Atlas with an idea of what I was looking for. Candy was very attentive and helpful. Wanted to know about the wedding and other things about me so she could help me find my perfect dress. She picked out a few different styles and price ranges. I fell in love with "the" dress and was able to check that off of my to do list. Candy also helped my daughter find her dress for the wedding as well. What a great experience!! Thank you Candy and Atlas Bridal for everything!!
Lori from Toledo
on 03/13/2017
Atlas was the perfect place to find my wedding and bridesmaid dresses. PThe room set up was perfect and private for my daughters and me. Candy was very helpful and patient. I highly recommend Atlas for any bride-to-be of any age ??!
Katie
on 03/02/2017
I had the best time at Atlas! No stepping out of the room to check out your reflection, it's all right there in your dressing room. I had a consultant that was beyond amazing and stayed with me the whole time, suggesting dresses I'd love. We had a ton of fun and i could've left a happy girl with at least half of the dresses I tried. They are THAT good.
Hollie from Toledo OH
on 02/28/2017
Chelsie was so patient and very nice. She went above and beyond to help me find a dress perfect for my style and body type. She let me have privacy while changing which I prefer but and was there to help if needed. I also like the spacious PRIVATE dressing area. I do not like it when you have to step out into an open area in front of strangers. My experience at Atlas bridal shop was excellent. Thank you Chelsie