Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
Dana from Toledo, OH
on 03/16/2018
Atlas Bridal was great! They were very helpful and guided me to find my vision. We had some difficulty as I was not 100% sure what my full vision was. I am very appreciative of their help and guidance to help me find the perfect dress for my special day! They have been great with the Bridesmaid process as well and working with me with the complexity of having 2 girls that are out of state! Would recommend to someone looking for their attire for their special day!
Chloe from Toledo, OH
on 03/03/2018
Found my dream dress! Thank you for the personalized, unique shopping experience. I can't wait to come back to place my order. Thank you, Candy!
Symphony from Toledo
on 02/19/2018
My experience at Atlas Bridal was wonderful! They took what imagined and found it in the perfect dress! I am so excited! My consultant was very very helpful!! And im just so thankful!!
Megan from Temperance
on 02/10/2018
Our experience at Atlas was wonderful and easy. We were able to find the perfect gown with no stress. Thank you so much!!
Connie from Northwest Toledo
on 02/09/2018
As mother of the bride, I was so happy with our experience at Atlas. We originally went to a big name shop, i!t was a nightmare! I was very impressed with Atlas for squeezing us in. My daughter picked the most beautiful dress! Thank you Atlas!
Sadie from Toledo, Ohio
on 02/07/2018
When I visited Atlas it was my first time trying on wedding dresses. Stylist Candy helped me and was very personable and helped me with everything from picking out the perfect dress to welcoming in the group I brought with me. I only tried on 6 dresses and found the one and said yes to the dress! Everyone at Atlas is very helpful and nice. I used the premiere room instead of the bridal suite because I had 6 people with me and it was perfect!
Beth from Monroe St, Toledo OH (Bridal Shop)
on 02/01/2018
I said YES to the third dress I tried on. It was just right. So blessed and Grateful to have had my stylist Micayla. She was simply amazing made me feel beautiful in my own skin and knew exactly what I was looking for in a wedding dress. I can't wait to go back with my girls to get their bridesmaid dresses and my nieces for the flower girl dresses. <3 It was a dream come true when i picked out my dress and I can't wait until my BIG Day. Thank you Atlas Bridal and Micayla for being AMAZING. <3
Barb from Toledo
on 01/29/2018
I had a very nice experience at Atlas Bridal today! Alayna was very helpful Listened to what I was looking for. Didn't go out of what I wanted or price wise... Very helpful!! So happy I came to Atlas Bridal to look!
Lisa Miller from Adrian, MI
on 01/21/2018
We loved our visit! The showroom was clean, the consultants were friendly, and the selection of dresses was great. We chose to pay for a premier appointment and it was worth the $50.00. Our consultant Candy was amazing and made my daughter and her guest feel comfortable throughout the entire session.
Kristen from Monroe St Toledo, OH
on 01/20/2018
Atlas did an AMAZING job. I felt sort of discouraged after trying at the first place I went to and after coming to Atlas and working with Ashley, I said YES! She was so sweet and made it a perfect day. Thank you so much Ashley and Atlas! I will recommend you to everyone.
on 01/06/2018
It was an awesome experience and environment! Great customer service! My consultant was awesome and did a great job! Beautiful dresses!
Samantha Mizener from Port Clinton
on 12/29/2017
I had a great time at my appointment! Amber was very nice and personable and willing to look for anything I was hoping to try on. Very happy that I found my dress at Atlas!
Janet Creque from Lyons Ohio
on 12/29/2017
Wonderful experience. Amber was very attentative and willing to find the perfect dress for me. I loved the dressing room size and space. They were great about providing information on alterations and expected costs. While I spent more than I had planned; I am very excited about my dress.
Sierra from Toledo
on 12/23/2017
We had a GREAT experience shopping at Atlas bridal! I was starting to get frustrated with dress shopping cause I just wasn’t finding what I wanted. Layla was very patient and encouraging throughout our whole appointment. I loved our whole appointment. I’m so glad I found my dress here!
Sara Ruggiero from Maybee, MI
on 12/22/2017
Such an amazing experience especially for trying on dresses for the first time! Alex was so helpful and patient, I would recommend anyone to go to atlas!
Kelsey from Newport, MI
on 12/15/2017
My experience at Atlas Bridal Shop was amazing. Candy was so warm and welcoming and so incredibly fun and helpful! She wasn't pushy at all and let me try on as many dresses as I needed! She picked up on what kind of dress I was looking for and the first dress she pulled for me ended up being my dress! I would recommend Atlas to everyone!
Bethany from Toledo, OH
on 11/12/2017
My experience at Atlas Bridal was wonderful. I couldn't have had a better day. My appointment was with Candy and her trainee and they both did a phenomenal job of picking out dresses for me. They listened to me and what I wanted, they interacted with my family and they were both just extremely personable. Thank you so much!
Abby from Dewitt, MI
on 10/26/2017
I loved working with Candy! She asked lots of questions to help me narrow my search for the right dress. She kept my budget in mind as she pulled dresses for me to try. Can't say even how much I appreciated her help! Atlas has an amazing selection of dresses and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family! Thanks again Candy and Atlas!
Rachael from Toledo
on 10/07/2017
I didn’t know what to expect when looking for a wedding dress. My consultant, Christina, made me feel comfortable and was beyond amazing in helping find the dress for me..only had to try on 4! Thank you to Kristina and Atlas Bridal Shop for your help and hospitality!!
Elizabeth from Toledo, OH
on 09/28/2017
Candy was very helpful throughout our entire appointment. She listened to the things I like and didn't like and was aware of our budget. After trying on several dresses we finally were able to narrow down what styles looked best on me and finally found the perfect dress. Thank you for such a wonderful experience Atlas!
Karli from Newport, MI
on 09/28/2017
I had such a great experience at Atlas! Alex was amazing to work with. She was so patient as I tried on countless dresses, some even twice! I didn't feel any pressure from her to make a decision. What I thought would be an overwhelming experience ended up very relaxed and enjoyable! I would most definetly recommend Atlas!'
Ashley from Cleveland, OH
on 09/09/2017
Anna was the best! It was my first time trying on dresses and she was so patient and helpful. Never felt rushed or pressured in any way. She made it fun and easy to say yes to the dress!
Madison Mansfield from Continental, Ohio
on 08/04/2017
Kimberly worked with me today to find the perfect dress. She helped find dresses in my price range that were beautiful and also made me feel comfortable when I was trying on dresses. I also loved the way the shop was organized, it was so easy to find dress sizes! I definitely would recommend Atlas!
Sophia from Bowling Green, OH
on 07/28/2017
I worked with Kim and she was such a wonderful host! She helped my bridesmaids, mother, and I all feel part of the experience. She put up with our humor, even if it wasn't funny, and smiled right along with us! Kim helped make our experience feel as if she brought the dresses to my own home and it felt so much more personal than the previous bridal shop I had been to. Thanks for all of your assistance, and your dresses AND hospitality are phenomenal!
Jena from Toledo
on 07/24/2017
Alex was extremely helpful! I did not feel rushed or forced to purchase. She's been there almost ten years and even picked out her own suggestions (that were better than mine) and she helped me the entire process from my budget to making me feel at home. I would highly recommend Atlas bridal and definitely Alex :)
Samantha from Dundee, MI
on 07/18/2017
My experience here was perfect! I did not feel rushed or pressured and I felt the consultant really wanted to get to know me. She actually found the dress I choose based on what I already tried on. I would recommend this shop to every bride to be. Thanks so much Atlas!
Katie from Perrysburg, OH
on 06/05/2017
Alex was so amazing to work with. She found what I was interested in, but also encouraged me to try on other dresses. I loved working with her -- she was patient and encouraging and just overall wonderful!
Katie B. from Columbus, Ohio
on 06/05/2017
Candy was amazing! She was super helpful! She listened to our wants out of a dress & our budget, and the first dress she picked for me ended up being the one! It was a great personal experience and they all do a great job to help choosing be stress-free for everyone!
Jessi from Toledo
on 05/21/2017
Anna was SO helpful! I explained the style I was looking for, she pulled dresses for me, and helped me in and out of them for my whole appointment. She was down to earth and extremely helpful in making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Shelby from Atlas Bridal on Monroe Street
on 05/20/2017
Anna was AWESOME! We tried on so many dresses and she was very knowledgeable about bridal gowns and also bridesmaid dresses. She had great patience and didn't make me feel rushed at all. She allowed me to take my time and really see what I thought about each dress and also pulled a few other dresses based off of what I liked or didn't like about the dresses I was currently trying on. I didn't find THE dress there but I love their accessories and will be back to purchase my veil there.
Lakegirl from NW Ohio
on 04/06/2017
Such a personal and wonderful experience for this mature second-time bride. My thoughts, visions and ideas were heard and brought to life. Beautiful selections of gowns, so glad I found "the one." Breaking all traditions here. ;)
Emily from Maumee, OH
on 04/06/2017
I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at Atlas. I am a plus size bride and they had a variety of gowns that I could try on. I never felt limited on my options. SHANNON was AMAZING! She was attentive the entire appointment, took mental notes of what I liked and did not like, and never gave up on finding my PERFECT dress!! I will definitely be recommending others to go to Atlas!
Deb & Kaitlin McFee from Jackson, MI
on 03/19/2017
Kaitlin & I went into Atlas apprehensive because of the negative experiences we have had at 3 other shops. It didn't take long for Shannon to put at ease. They really did have the dresses they put on their gallery photos for brides to choose from, lots of beautiful gowns and...... she said YES to the most beautiful dress ever! Thank you Shannon, you were wonderful, and so were the rest of you!
Angela from Holland, Ohio
on 03/13/2017
I went into Atlas with an idea of what I was looking for. Candy was very attentive and helpful. Wanted to know about the wedding and other things about me so she could help me find my perfect dress. She picked out a few different styles and price ranges. I fell in love with "the" dress and was able to check that off of my to do list. Candy also helped my daughter find her dress for the wedding as well. What a great experience!! Thank you Candy and Atlas Bridal for everything!!
Lori from Toledo
on 03/13/2017
Atlas was the perfect place to find my wedding and bridesmaid dresses. PThe room set up was perfect and private for my daughters and me. Candy was very helpful and patient. I highly recommend Atlas for any bride-to-be of any age ??!
on 03/02/2017
I had the best time at Atlas! No stepping out of the room to check out your reflection, it's all right there in your dressing room. I had a consultant that was beyond amazing and stayed with me the whole time, suggesting dresses I'd love. We had a ton of fun and i could've left a happy girl with at least half of the dresses I tried. They are THAT good.
Hollie from Toledo OH
on 02/28/2017
Chelsie was so patient and very nice. She went above and beyond to help me find a dress perfect for my style and body type. She let me have privacy while changing which I prefer but and was there to help if needed. I also like the spacious PRIVATE dressing area. I do not like it when you have to step out into an open area in front of strangers. My experience at Atlas bridal shop was excellent. Thank you Chelsie
Sabrina Bais from Toledo
on 02/27/2017
Candy did an amazing job. She never gave up on helping me find a dress. Very happy to have said yes to the dress from atlas!
Regina from Toledo
on 02/26/2017
At first it was almost too difficult to choose because all of the dresses were so gorgeous! But once Chelsie got an idea of what I liked she found my perfect dress and nothing else compared. Out of the three bridal shops I've visited, Atlas had the best selection of dresses and was the most in tune with helping me find what I was looking for.
Shannon from Toledo, Ohio
on 02/06/2017
Candy did a great job helping me pick dresses. She helped me stay in my price point, really cared about finding a dress that met my specific needs, and went completely above and beyond finding me extra beads that go with the dress to take home. Atlas had lots of dresses to chose from and I am so happy I found my Rapunzel dress right off the rack to take home! <3
Anonymous from Woodville Ohio
on 01/27/2017
Atlas is wonderful! They ask you for your budget and they stick to it. I was worried that they would try to put me in more expensive gowns and then sucker me into buy one. That did not happen! My consultant took me to the rack in which my price range allowed and allowed me to pick out which styles I wanted. I HIGHLY recommend Atlas to any bride out there!
Anna from La Salle
on 01/23/2017
I was very nervous going to try on dresses and kept thinking I was not going to find a dress. Candy made the appointment so much fun. She had me try on lots of dresses but ended up getting the first one I tried on. I would highly recommend Atlas to anyone looking for a dress.
Alison from Toledo, OH
on 01/20/2017
I could not be any happier! I purchased the third dress that I tried on, and it looks better than I could have ever imagined. Everyone was so kind (especially Kimberly!), and I love that our picture got taken in the end to commemorate the experience. Thank you Atlas!!
Kylie Jackson from Napoleon
on 01/06/2017
I really appreciated all the help I received while I was there today. Anna was very helpful and answered all my questions that I had. I want to thank Anna and the rest of the Atlas bridal stuff for making my dream wedding come true. God bless you all!
Lauren from Findlay
on 12/21/2016
I talked with Jeanne on the phone before my appointment and she was so helpful, hand picked dresses according to the style and fit I was looking for so they'd be ready for me when I arrived. Anna was so friendly and patient, I'm the pickiest shopper in the world. Each dress I tried on was so beautiful. They have a wide selection and are able to work within your budget! Would definitely recommend!
Andrea from Perrysburg
on 12/16/2016
Atlas was my go to shop for dressing all of my ladies for my wedding. I went to other bridal shops looking for my gown, but Atlas had the selection that I was looking for. Sarah was an excellent consultant and made the process fun and listened to my opinions. I came back and all of my bridesmaids bought their dresses here as well. They had a great selection and even helped us with a few issues after the dresses came in. My mom also got her dress here and really enjoyed their selection. I had my alterations done here as too, and they made sure my dress fit perfect and was aisle ready. All of the women are incredibly friendly and make the bridal experience enjoyable. I am very glad I purchased my dress from Atlas!
Christine from Sterling Heights, MI
on 12/08/2016
Atlas Bridal Shop blew me away! I've already been to six shops between Toledo and Ann Arbor and this was by far THE best place. It was awesome to work with Candy as she's genuine, sweet and very honest. She had a great eye at pulling gowns that I never thought I would like and she surprised me each and every time. This was the one place that I found multiple dresses that I liked and narrowed it down to two strong choices. She definitely is the best in the business for good reasons. I'm coming back next week to make my final decision. Even if, I do not say "Yes to the Dress" at Atlas, I would highly recommend this shop for all brides-to-be. I will definitely be visiting again for other wedding needs such as for my mother's dress and bridal party. Thank you so much for your hospitality.
Alexis from woodville, oh
on 11/21/2016
Kimberly was very helpful! I came to Atlas because my sister had bought her dress there 6 years ago. I wasn't expecting such aa tiny store to have such a huge selection! I showed Kimberly so pictures of dresses I liked and she picked out a gorgeous selection she thought I would like, I didn't think I was going to find a dress so fast! Super friendly staff, quick service and awesome selection!
Jessica Bohnenkamp
on 11/13/2016
Candy was super helpful in narrowing down what style dresses I liked and was very personable! We liked having her full attention and we were able to find a dress that I loved!
Madison from Toledo, Ohio
on 11/12/2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my time spent at Atlas and I'm so happy that I decided to "say yes" to an amazing gown. All of the consultants made me feel gorgeous and everyone was very splendid and pleasant even with the chaos of Saturday appointments. Ana was wonderful and made me feel super comfortable with trying on dresses, and my group and I loved joking around with her too. I love the dresses, the people, and the atmosphere. Thank you so much for helping with my special day!