Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 46 reviews
 
Natalie from Oklahoma City
on 05/13/2017
I loved everything about my experience. They really tailored to my taste and I found two dresses I am in love with. I can't wait to return and purchase my one!
Kayla Copp from NW OKC
on 01/30/2017
Selene was awesome!! The dress is perfect!!
Anonymous
on 01/29/2017
Love the consultant I had today. Very professional and good at her job. Made me feel special, and gave me tons of suggestions. Not the typical sales/pushy type. It was a great experience!
Casey Young from Tulsa
on 01/22/2017
This bridal boutique was seriously the best. I highly recommend going there. The ladies were so nice and never made you feel uncomfortable! They went above and beyond to make my day special! The shop itself is so cute and I love everything about it! I found the perfect dress here!!! Yay!!
Anonymous
on 01/22/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Avery Martinez from Oklahoma City
on 01/21/2017
The staff was really awesome and so nice to me. They made me feel beautiful and truly appreciated as a customer. The dresses were outstanding and the store is top notch. I love the decor and the mirror. Overall a great experience.
Jaide samuels from May avenue Oklahoma City ok
on 01/14/2017
I had an amazing experience! My consultant was perfect and she did such a good job! I found my dream dress, and I will be back to get it today!
Bobbi from Elk City, OK
on 11/13/2016
LOVE Meg Guess!! Ashley was so sweet, personable, and made me feel completely comfortable! She, along with everyone at Meg Guess, made this experience so amazing and memorable!! I was not optimistic I'd find a dress my first day, let alone the first shop, and I DID!! I can't wait to go back for my fitting when my dress comes in and visit with all of the sweet ladies again!!
Tammy Coe from Oklahoma City-Meg Guess
on 11/05/2016
The ladies were so nice & helpful! They had picked out the perfect dress for my daughter without ever meeting her! It is stunning & I cannot wait for her Daddy to see it on her wedding day! She won't even let him see a pic!
Jill
on 10/23/2016
Meg Guess made my bridal expirence absolutely perfect! My consultant really listened and helped me make my dream dress become a reality. I can't thank them enough!
Kelsey from Meg Guess Couture Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
on 10/10/2016
Ashley was a fantastic consulatant! She picked the right dresses for my body type, had me try on some out of my comfort zone, and used her knowledge and skills to make the best experience for me and my entourage. I am so happy with the dress I chose from Meg Guess Couture and know my fiancé will love seeing me walk down the isle to him in such a stunning dress! Thank you Ashley and Meg Guess Couture!
Lindsey Patterson from 7941 May Ave, OKC
on 10/02/2016
My experience was great! Our consultant listened to me and pulled out dresses matching my descriptions, and was very flexible and open with our ideas. She helped us find THE dress, and we're excited to come back for the fitting.
Alicia from Meg Guess Couture-on May
on 09/30/2016
The girls who helped me were so sweet and supportive. They picked a perfect dress for me!!!! I loved the intimate experience. It felt very personal and helped me get into the mood to try on dresses. Thanks so much!!
Megan from Edmond, OK
on 09/10/2016
Absolutely amazing experience today! Thank you so SO much to the Meg Guess Team!
Christy
on 09/01/2016
Ashley was SO much fun to work with and I really appreciated that she gave me honest feedback on the dresses I tried on. Everyone there was really friendly and accommodating. They made the whole process so easy!
Samantha Irby
on 08/30/2016
I'm trying to give 5 stars above but I don't think it is letting me! But definitely 5 stars! Best customer experience I have had yet and I have done a lot of dress shopping! You were all so helpful and made me feel very beautiful! You had great advice and let me and friends relax while shopping. So nice!
Melissa Sulzle
on 08/13/2016
Absolutely loved the experience I was given and the personal attention to my wedding day ideas and what might look well on my body style!
Carol Moore from Oklahoma City
on 08/11/2016
Recently, I accompanied my daughter to shop for a wedding dress. As she is my third daughter to get married, I have been in many bridal salons over the last several years. This shop was absolutely delightful to work with. My daughter has exactly what she wanted, and within her budget. It was truly a pleasure to shop with Meg Guess.
Remy Dao from OKC
on 08/07/2016
Jamie was such a great help, her attitude was positive and upbeat from the moment I walked through the door. She was attentive and focused on each and every detail and found me exactly the dress of my dreams. It was like shopping with an old friend.
Lauren hunt
on 07/24/2016
They were so wonderful! They worked with my budget and let me try on dress after dress and gave me some mom quality advice when I needed it! Lovely set of ladies, I can't thank them enough for helping me find my perfect dress!
Sara from OKC
on 07/20/2016
I had a wonderful experience at Meg Guess! The staff was friendly and helpful. My guests and I were invited to look at our leisure throughout the store and then our attendant brought out some dresses based on the style that I had described. The only reason that I rated 4/5 instead of 5/5 was that we were not allowed to take pictures of the dresses that I liked - and this is somewhat of a big limitation in my mind. Besides that, however, this was a great place to search for my wedding dress and I would encourage other brides-to-be to make a stop at Meg Guess!
Alli Robertson
on 07/18/2016
I had a great experience at Meg Guess. The stylist was amazing and was able to help me find the perfect dress. I can not wait to say "I do" in my Katie May gown in May!
Whitley Mack
on 06/04/2016
Had an awesome time today finding my dress. You all were very helpful and very willing to help in any way. Thank you for understanding and being so helpful!
Jessica from Edmond.
on 06/04/2016
I had the best ecperience at Meg Guess. I had previously shopped at a boutique that made me feel as though I was a hassle. The girls at Meg Guess made me feel welcome and special from the moment I walked in! They listened to every concern I had and made it their goal to find me the perfect dress. They made a situation that could've been stressful and overwhelming, so much fun! I'm so glad I chose my dress here!
Justine Muller from Edmond, OK
on 04/20/2016
Meg Guess was the first boutique I went to when I decided to look for my wedding dress and knew that I would find exactly what I was looking for. I've known Megan for a long time (back before I moved to OK from CA) and knew that I would be taken care of. Sure enough, I said "yes to the dress" during my first appointment and it was a choice I originally hadn't thought about. Both Megan and Danni talked me into trying it on (I wasn't a fan of the color at first) and loved it! If you're looking for an establishment that will truly listen to you and help you find your dream gown, regardless of the occasion, Meg Guess should be the first place you go.
June
on 03/25/2016
Great experience! Thank you ladies so much! This is what I expected this experience to be like. Also, the quality of the show dresses were amazing. I loved the service and opinions of all the workers there also. Their involvement was perfect.
Lindsay Hunter from OKC
on 03/21/2016
Amazing staff. Amazing dresses. Amazing experience. I'm not even the bride & I had a good time.
Emily from OKC
on 02/28/2016
Shannon is amazing!! She makes everyone feel so comfortable, included and understood. She gives the best advice and really listens to the brides likes and dislikes. She is the best!
Jessica Summers from Meg Guess
on 02/16/2016
Had a great time and really enjoyed the experience! Crystal was great and very patient with me. Thanks for the great experience.
Lindsay messer from Meg Guess OKC
on 02/14/2016
Everyone was so welcoming and knowledgable! My first time ever trying on wedding dresses was such a great experience! I actually chose the very first gown I tried on, tried others but went Bk to "the one" thank you Meg Guess OKC for making it such a joyful experience !
Amanda Irby from OKC
on 02/08/2016
Thank you to everyone at Meg Guess Couture for giving me a great experience during my bridal dress shopping process! Everyone was very helpful, respectful, and eager to try to meet my desired style and look! I would definitely recommend Meg Guess Couture to any future brides. Thanks again for such a great experience!
Amanda Irby from OKC
on 02/08/2016
Thank you to everyone at Meg Guess Couture for giving me a great experience during my bridal dress shopping process! Everyone was very helpful, respectful, and eager to try to meet my desired style and look! I would definitely recommend Meg Guess Couture to any future brides. Thanks again for such a great experience!
Alyssha Winslow from Wichita, KS
on 02/08/2016
After only going to one other place to look for dresses, I KNEW right when I walked through those big pretty doors; I was going to find MY dress at Meg Guess! Also a big thanks to the staff for squeezing my in on a 2 hours notice! I can't wait to my finished dress!
Lexy Goebel from Meg Guess Bridal Couture
on 01/24/2016
Very helpful and conscious of my budget. I didn't feel rushed to make a decision and the customer service was great . Lovely ladies with great attitudes. It was a wonderful experience!
Vikki from Oklahoma City
on 01/09/2016
Crystal was very very sweet and helpful. She listened to what I said I liked and didn't stray from that. I loved the decor and the atmosphere of the store and the way the fitting rooms and pedestal/mirrors were laid out made me feel like no one else was there.
Kelsy Vorderlandwehr from May Avenue location
on 12/20/2015
Such great help! Very courteous and made the experience great.
Jessica Humphrey from N MAY OKC,OK
on 11/28/2015
Payton was excellent. Very nice and accommodating. She listened to what I wanted and asked for and I left happy thinking I have found my dress. The only thing I would have liked to have is a picture of me in the dress. Sometimes when you get home and you think about all the dresses you have tried on the pictures help you remember the feeling you had in the dress. Other than that it was a great experience.
Whittney Martin
on 11/27/2015
Shannon was wonderful. The whole boutique was beautiful and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My wedding dress shopping was fun and stress free that day because of Shannon, and the other ladies at Meg Guess Couture. Thank you.
Nicole Mencer from Oklahoma Cith on N May
on 09/27/2015
I had a wonderful time finding my dream dress. Everyone was so sweet and helpful. I couldn't imagine getting my wedding dress from anywhere else. Thank you all for providing such a fun atmosphere.
Liz
on 09/27/2015
The staff really made me feel comfortable and were very professional! I went to many bridal appointments, and this one was one of the best.
Amanda Klingenberg from Stillwater
on 09/23/2015
Absolutely loved my experience at Meg Guess! The knowledgeable Payton helped me find the dress of my dreams! All I had to do was tell her a few styles I was interested in and she put me in the most beautiful dress I have ever seen.
Monica Vargas from OKC
on 09/21/2015
Meg Guess Couture was an incredible experience! I ended up with a dress that I never would have picked on my own, but the fact that they were able to figure out my personality and set me up with the most gorgeous dress was incredible! I have been to other bridal shops and Meg Guess was hands down the best experience, between selection and customer service!
Grace Williams from Meg Guess Couture-OKC
on 09/08/2015
I am usually not nervous about anything. I could play basketball in front of however many people in college and not think twice! I was soooo nervous going to shop for my wedding dress, but as soon as I walked in the door with my mother-in-law the whole bridal staff was so welcoming! I was so open to anything, I just knew I liked lace. Crystal was fabulous, easy to talk to, and she really helped me out a lot. After about an hour I found exactly what I wanted! The dress is just fabulous! I can not wait until my wedding day!
Jessica from Oklahoma City
on 07/28/2015
I had the absolute BEST experience with Meg Guess Couture and shopping for my wedding dress. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful and committed to making this experiences as easy and memorable as possible. They helped me find and choose a dress that matched my needs without making me feel pressured into buying anything. The boutique itself is beautiful and helps make the day feel extra special. I will absolutely recommend Meg Guess Couture to anyone looking for their perfect dress and am still so pleased with how wonderful the day went.
Brooke Dore from Tulsa, OK
on 07/02/2015
Words cannot describe how wonderful my experience at Meg Guess Couture was! I felt so welcome and so did my 6 guests that came to help me find my dream dress! We loved the elegant and classy atmosphere. Bailey was so great to work with and did not hesitate to help me with every little detail in trying on dresses. Thank you for making this such a special day!
Laura Jacobs from Norman
on 06/08/2015
You and your staff have been so helpful and encouraging. The store is beautiful and all the staff seem knowledgeable. I cannot wait to wear my gown!!