Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jamie L from Bend, Oregon
on 12/04/2018
I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience while finding the perfect dress. Brittany was so helpful, kind, professional, patient, and knew what she was doing. She actually picked out THE DRESS for me that made me cry every time I tried it on. You know it's the one if it makes ya tear up every time you put it on. Thank you bend bridal suite for helping me find my one and only wedding dress.
Gracie DeWilde
on 11/29/2018
Amazing service! I felt comfortable and taken care off
Tara Mitchell from Coquille
on 11/21/2018
I was nervous about dress shopping. I've never been a dress person. Brittney made the experience comfortable and fun. She made me feel confident and helped guide my decision without being pushy. I'd definitely recommend this business and Brittney to my friends and family!
Kayla Weaver from Redmond Oregon
on 09/11/2018
My experience in two words: pure bliss! I am so happy I chose this shop to help me with my dress! I found one in my budget and of high quality—the detail is exquisite! They are even working with me to make the dress my own, by pairing with their in house seamstress to design sleeves for the dress I chose, I’m so excited! I can’t wait to walk down the aisle in my dream gown! Paige helped me feel so welcomed, and truly listened to my needs. And Brittany, was so amazing with answering all my questions in the weeks leading up to my purchase. I honestly cannot rave enough! From the bottom of my heart: Thank you Paige and Brittany!
Jovanna from Bend, OR
on 09/07/2018
I had a great experience wedding dress shopping at the Bridal Suite! Before my appointment I was nervous to try on dresses but Paige helped create a relaxing and fun environment and helped me find the silouhette that worked best on my body and let me try on multiple styles that I had been eyeing. She was very patient and answered all of my questions and was even willing to hunt down more samples for me to try on which I really appreciated. I found a gorgeous gown during my first visit and can’t wait for my fiancé and wedding guests to see me in it!
Sami Agee from Bend or
on 07/29/2018
I had the best experience ever at bend bridal suite. Brittany was very sweet and helpful in finding the perfect dress
Rashelle ufford from Bend OR
on 05/23/2018
It was a wonderful experience to share dress shopping with my mom in such a caring space. From the moment we walked through the door we felt comfortable and excited. The dresses are beautiful to choose from. I will for sure be referring all my friends here who need to purchase a dress... totally up for modeling dresses in the future if needed.
Emily
on 03/29/2018
My experience dress shopping was amazing. I was welcomed into the store, shown to our personal bridal suite, and felt very welcomed. Paige was exceptional at looking at my reference dresses and showing me things within that realm. She had a fantastic knowledge of other dresses in the shop and pulled some gorgeous options for me that I would have never thought of. The whole experience was amazing. I never felt rushed or pressured and was able to enjoy the whole experience.
Dana Randall from Bend
on 02/22/2018
I have so many good things to say about my experience at Bend Bridal Suite! I felt so well helped from scheduling my appointment to scheduling the alterations of the dress I chose! I felt so accommodated because the store was willing to open for an appointment on their usual day off because of my work schedule. I felt like the most important part of their day! My stylist, Brittney, picked up on my likes and dislikes quickly and was so conscientious of my budget. She was an angel helping me in and out of all the dresses and accommodating of having me try my top 3 dresses multiple times. She has unique ideas on adding different sleeves to make my dream dress more "wintery" for my winter wedding as well as the more modest look that I was looking for. She was so patient while I made that (much more overwhelming than expected) decision of what to wear while I marry my favorite human! She gave me the perfect amount of distracting conversation mixed with very supportive "its normal to be terrified and excited at the same time" statements. I felt so taken care of at the Bridal Suite in Bend and I cannot wait to go back for my alterations soon! They were even able to give me a quote on alterations while I was trying the dress on. Brittney and Paige made my experience so happy and seamless for me and my bff who was with me! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Heidi from Bend, OR
on 02/13/2018
I had the BEST experience here! Everyone was so friendly and they helped me find my dream dress without ever pushing me!
Jennifer from Bend OR
on 02/09/2018
Awesome experience! Britany was so helpful and honest in helping me find exactly what I was looking for.
Jamie Fritz from Bend
on 01/29/2018
We had a wonderful and friendly experience!! I did not feel rushed at all, which was very important to me! I felt the consultant really took the time to pick things I would like.
Shan from Bend
on 01/22/2018
Brittany was great! Very attentive and helpful. I just wish they had more long sleeved dresses that were in my size so I can see what it would look like. Overall, it’s a lovely place, with nice people who make you feel extra special while looking for your dress!
Stephanie Ehlert from Bend OR
on 01/13/2018
I had an awesome experience trying on dresses at The Bridal Suite! The ladies were so nice and accommodated the friends I brought to share the fun with me! We also went to the wrong place and they still gave us a full hour and plenty of attention! I wasn't fully ready to buy quite yet, but now feel much more confident with what I want. I would love to give them my business with buying when I'm ready!
Anonymous
on 12/21/2017
We had such a great experience! They were caring and made me feel very comfortable! She worked so hard at finding the perfect dress style for my figure, something I hadn’t gotten at other places! Would reccomend!
Mackenzie from Madras
on 09/04/2017
Thank you guys so much! Your store is one of a kind! Very professional but very fun! You made it so easy to try dresses on and picked dresses that I loved! There was so many to choose from! I'm so glad I picked your store!
Jessie Cummins from Salem, OR
on 07/31/2017
It was an absolute wonderful experience with all sorts of stylish and beautiful gowns to try. It was great to be treated with respect in my budget and vision. My family was able to participate and it was awesome!
Kathleen Kirtley from West Linn, OR
on 07/11/2017
Paige has been absolutely amazing to work with! She helped me first find my beautiful winter wedding dress, with lots of great suggestions and patience. She listened to what types of dresses I was interested in at first, considered the venue (Great Hall at Sunriver), the time of year and ended up finding me a gorgeous dress that I would not have chosen if it was up to my untrained eye. She also has helped my three bridesmaids find the stunning dresses that fit their personalities and also my wedding theme. My flower girl also found the most precious dress that fits right in with the rest of the dresses. On to the men's suits! Thank you to Brittany as well, for her additional help with the bridesmaid dresses and with deciding on how to spice up my dress a bit with some added embellishments! I can't wait to see our dresses walk down the isle!
Micaela Martin from Bend Oregon
on 06/15/2017
Wonderful experience. Britney was able to pick perfect dresses for both bride and bridesmaids with incredible ease and efficiency. Our biggest problem was picking our favorite dress out of so many beautiful dresses.
Elana Terrell from Bend
on 06/12/2017
I had a great experience here. I felt welcome and was taken care of. They were considerate of my budget and didn't try to pressure me into anything. I even got to take my dress home that day. I would definitely recommend to everyone I know!
Brittany Simonis from Sisters, OR
on 06/12/2017
What a wonderful experience! Brittany was absolutely amazing- stress free, fun and excellent at pulling styles that were requested. They even had a few styles I had photos of on my phone! Brittany gave me great feedback on each dress, details on how it could be altered and allowed me time to really enjoy each dress! I'm so happy I found THE ONE, and got to keep my shopping local! Thank you to Brittany & the entire Bridal Suite team for making a big decision seem so simple!
Lisa from Bend, OR
on 06/11/2017
My stylist, Brittany, was friendly, energetic, and patient. She was just as excited as I was to look through dresses, and helped me find the perfect one. Highly recommend!
Michele from Bend, OR
on 05/22/2017
I absolutely loved working with Paige! She was very professional and went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable and happy with my selection of dresses. She even brought out dresses from the back to try on that had yet to be put on the racks. I was so pleased with my experience AND the dresses in her store that I bought my wedding dress that day - and this was day 1 of looking!! Pretty unheard of to purchase without looking around....But a testament of the service and quality of dresses.
Arianna Alvarado from Portland, OR
on 05/05/2017
I had a really great time at the store. The employees were so sweet and found some incredible dresses for me to try on. They really listened to what I had to say in terms of dress preferences!
Natalie Goodwin from Bend, OR
on 03/29/2017
Thank you, Bend Bridal Suite! You were my first and last stop! Britney made the process so easy and relaxed! She understood my style and was so crucial in helping me decide on my dress! I'm so incredibly excited and can not wait for my wedding day! Thanks again!
Chelsey Wood from Bend, Or.
on 03/15/2017
Brittany was awesome, and so helpful. She was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Brittany made the process of finding a dress so easy and stress free. The staff there is GREAT!
Kathryn vieira from Bend Oregon
on 03/12/2017
I had such an amazing experience I felt like I was listened to and understood with what I wanted and loved how honest the lady who helped me was! I will definitely be going back next week to hopefully purchase my beautiful dress!?
Jessica Crossley from Portland, OR
on 03/06/2017
Brittany was amazing! She made it such a fun experience, and totally understood the style I was going for. It was such a shockingly painless experience, and I had found my dream dress within an hour and a half!
K. Lowery from Bend, OR
on 03/05/2017
No pressure wedding dress shopping - exactly what I was looking for. Incredibly helpful and a great selection. I found my dream dress!
Becky Rexford from Bend, OR
on 02/21/2017
Brittanie was so great! After talking with her for a short time she did a great job finding styles of dresses that I described. She was great at suggesting options for each dress and if I didn't like something, pointing out different ways to alter it. The Bridal Suite has a huge selection and price range of dresses. I would recommend this spot to any bride!
Anonymous
on 11/02/2016
Thanks, the service was great. Listened to what I wanted and helped guide me to a selection. Thanks for your great help and great customer service.
Jessica Hiddleosn from Bend, Oregon
on 10/28/2016
Had a FANTASTIC experience at The Bridal Suite. Brittany was fun, thoughtful and really helped guide me to the dresses that fit my personality, and style. I had a certain dress in mind, and, based on the photos, she pulled out a dress I would never have selected. But it was perfect. I can't wait to get married in that dress.
Anonymous
on 10/14/2016
I very much enjoyed shopping at your store! Your seection is wonderful and I love that you have so many different sample sizes. the only thing I was missing was champagne :)
Sara from Seattle
on 09/10/2016
Love this place!! I live in Seattle but my dad lives in Bend which is why I was in town. The dresses were so beautiful and I was not limited in my choices. The shop itself is great, I didn't feel crammed in the "Bridal Suite" as I did at other places. Shaley was AMAZING. Very knowledgable and relaxed, I felt very comfortable with her by my side. I would highly recommend this shop <3
Anonymous
on 08/01/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The individual suites are nicely set up so you don't have to parade around in front of the windows or others in the shop.
Rebecca from Bend, OR
on 07/07/2016
I LOVED my experience at the Bridal Suite! Paige was by far the most helpful and professional attendant I worked with in my search for my perfect dress. I had no doubt that I wanted to buy from her and her fabulous shop. If you are dress shopping in Central Oregon, you MUST put The Bridal Suite on the top of your list! You will receive undivided attention, great direction and advice, and more affordable options than you thought possible (not to mention the spacious fitting rooms, hooray). Thanks again Paige! I can't wait to say I do!
Kari Anderson from Prineville
on 06/21/2016
I had a great experience with you all. I will definitely be buying my bridesmaid dresses there!! You made it fun and I really appreciate that
Tammi Creel from Corvallis, OR
on 06/16/2016
Shaley & Brittany were extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect wedding dress!
Ronni from Bend
on 06/07/2016
I had such a wonderful experience at the bridal suite! Everyone there is so knowledgeable and kind and their dresses are absolutely gorgeous!
Erin Morris from Portland OR
on 06/06/2016
Loved this salon. Made me comfortable and at home. Did not rush or pressure me and made the experience so enjoyable for my mother and I. Would choose to get my dress here again if I had to do it over!
Sarah McKay from La pine
on 05/13/2016
As my first experience trying on wedding dresses I went in already feeling overwhelmed. After trying on the dresses it subsidied. With the help of Brittany I found a dress I really like and it's not fully what i thought I would but now I want the one dress or something very similar to it. Now if only I had the funds to get it. But I still have time. Thank you for the best experience possible!!
Kayla R. from Bend OR.
on 04/12/2016
Hello there. I would recommend your shop for anyone in need of a wedding dress. Your staff was sweet and very helpful! You also have a amazing selection. Thank you for all of your help.
Austin & Kristen from Bend, OR
on 02/16/2016
I want to thank Brittany, Paige and Shaley for showing such patience, kindness and consideration to myself, my fiance, my friends and family. I was able to get appointments promptly, receive honest feedback and stay within budget. We all appreciate the well-balanced feeling of professionalism and comfortability we encountered at The Bridal Suite. I'm super excited to have my dress ordered, men's attire chosen, and to be on my way to having our wedding party dressed to impress!
Stacy from Bend, OR
on 02/10/2016
Wonderful experience! I was a little overwhelmed and not really sure of what I wanted, but Brittany really helped calm me down and gave great suggestions. Oh, and I love the dress I ended up ordering!
Jordan Deines from Bend
on 02/09/2016
You guys did an excellent job! I loved the atmosphere and everyone was super nice. Thank you for taking the time to make me feel special:)
Jeannie from Bend
on 02/08/2016
I had a fabulous time at your salon, and have already recommended you to a couple friends. These ladies were extremely personable and fun to work with. Thank you so much for the fun morning.
Lisa
on 01/27/2016
Paige and her daughter in law were very nice and assertive to what we were looking for in a dress. They were honest with their opinions and helpful with options of what to add or take away from a dress to help us envision the possibilities. We loved that they are a family operated business. Their dress selection and very fair prices added to a very great experience!
Laura from Prineville
on 11/10/2015
My shopping experience was amazing. The entire staff was extremely helpful and wonderful. I found the perfect dress that truly is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Cari from bend, or
on 11/06/2015
I almost cancelled this appointment because I thought I found the dress I wanted. Luckily I didn't because I found my wedding dress here! The atmosphere was beautiful and comfortable and they served us champagne during the visit! Brittany was so sweet and was not an annoying sales person like most of the places I visited. I would recommend The Bridal Suite to anyone!
Macy from Crescent City CA
on 09/28/2015
I drove to Bend for the weekend in hopes I would find the perfect dress. A friend had told me about this shop so I called and made an appointment. I showed up almost two hours early because I had gotten out of my other appointment earlier than expected, they took me right in. I had an amazing time! The ladies were very friendly and I love the fact that a mother and daughter started the business together and are still running it together. I highly recommend The Bridal Suite, You won't be disappointed!