Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sarah Shapiro from Bend
on 10/10/2019
I loved my experience at The Bridal Suite. Paige was really attentive and put me at ease during what could have been an absolutely overwhelming and anxiety-inducing experience. Choosing a wedding dress is a big deal, so having help is absolutely crucial. The staff are so professional and helpful, understanding of the stresses involved with such an experience, and genuinely caring.
Ashley Schwartz from Bend, OR
on 10/09/2019
I had such a wonderful experience shopping for my wedding dress at The Bridal Suite. Brittney was incredibly sweet and so attentive to my desires and likes. She listened to exactly what I was looking for and gave me her honest opinion without being overbearing or trying to convince me to get something different than what I was going for. I had been to one other bridal shop already and felt as though I was not welcome or liked by the lady helping me. That was definitely not the case at The Bridal Suite. They were so warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable, confident and not pressured or rushed to find a dress. After trying multiple dresses Brittney still gave me her full attention and patience. The shop had so many amazing dresses I could have picked all of them but luckily I found my absolute dream dress!! I highly recommend The Bridal Suite for your wedding dress needs!
Isabel from Bend
on 09/23/2019
I had an amazing experience! The gals were very friendly, and I found my dress!!
Chelsea from Bend
on 09/23/2019
Paige was AMAZING in helping me find my perfect dress! She was thoughtful and organized and gave me the time and space needed to figure out the dress that was going to be perfect for my wedding! I never felt rushed, always felt heard, and she did an amazing job picking styles that suited me and my wedding. Could not recommend Paige or the Bridal Suite more!
Samantha Sterrett from Bend, Oregon
on 07/26/2019
Brittany made it a fun and enjoyable experience. I liked that I was allowed to look through all of the gowns. I was also happy that the gowns were beautiful and affordable. Brittany seemed like the type of person to do anything in her power to make dreams come true. I had a great appointment.
Mary Ellen Wright from Bend, oregon
on 07/26/2019
I had an amazing experience, loved every minute of it!! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Maia from Jackson
on 05/10/2019
I had the most wonderful time at the bridal suite. Brittany was amazing. I left It mostly to her to select the dresses that I tried on. She did an amazing job picking dresses that were exactly what I was looking and looked good on me at the same time. It was tough to pick just one! I ended up with my dream dress and I am so excited to wear it at my wedding. I went to 5 different shops and this was, without a doubt, the best experience hands down. Thank you so much ladies!!
Mariah Hakimian from Bend
on 04/04/2019
Paige was so much fun to work with, all of us girls had a great time. I appreciated everything she did to make it a special day. I would recommend The Bridal Suite to anyone looking for THE dress!
Tia from Bend
on 02/26/2019
This is by far the best place to purchase a wedding dress or any other formal wear you may need. I loved the personal attention I received while I was trying on dresses. Brittany was fantastic at picking dresses that fit the look that I wanted. The store is clean, comfortable and full of beutiful dresses. I can't wait to go back and pick flower girl and brides maid dresses.
Ashley from 3188 North Highway 97 Suite 101 Bend, OR 97703
on 02/06/2019
Felt so good meeting with a professional! First experience at another salon was not as pleasant. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and put me at ease. I found 2 high contender dresses and know what my options are for ordering vs. rack vs. modifying and altering to make it work best for me. I feel very confident about working with them.
Anonymous
on 01/29/2019
Such a lovely time!
Jessica Lane from John Day
on 01/23/2019
I had the most amazing experience at the bridal suite! I was feeling anxious when I came in for my appointment because I really had no idea what I wanted. Paige made me feel very comfortable, calm, excited, and allowed me to try on different styles until we found the right dress. I did not feel rushed, or pressured in any way while shopping and Paige had the perfect amount of advice and suggestions to give that lead to me finding my dream dress.
J Harrison
on 01/03/2019
We were treated super well. The gowns were beautiful. The focus on what my daughter wanted was excellent!
Jamie L from Bend, Oregon
on 12/04/2018
I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience while finding the perfect dress. Brittany was so helpful, kind, professional, patient, and knew what she was doing. She actually picked out THE DRESS for me that made me cry every time I tried it on. You know it's the one if it makes ya tear up every time you put it on. Thank you bend bridal suite for helping me find my one and only wedding dress.
Gracie DeWilde
on 11/29/2018
Amazing service! I felt comfortable and taken care off
Tara Mitchell from Coquille
on 11/21/2018
I was nervous about dress shopping. I've never been a dress person. Brittney made the experience comfortable and fun. She made me feel confident and helped guide my decision without being pushy. I'd definitely recommend this business and Brittney to my friends and family!
Kayla Weaver from Redmond Oregon
on 09/11/2018
My experience in two words: pure bliss! I am so happy I chose this shop to help me with my dress! I found one in my budget and of high quality—the detail is exquisite! They are even working with me to make the dress my own, by pairing with their in house seamstress to design sleeves for the dress I chose, I’m so excited! I can’t wait to walk down the aisle in my dream gown! Paige helped me feel so welcomed, and truly listened to my needs. And Brittany, was so amazing with answering all my questions in the weeks leading up to my purchase. I honestly cannot rave enough! From the bottom of my heart: Thank you Paige and Brittany!
Jovanna from Bend, OR
on 09/07/2018
I had a great experience wedding dress shopping at the Bridal Suite! Before my appointment I was nervous to try on dresses but Paige helped create a relaxing and fun environment and helped me find the silouhette that worked best on my body and let me try on multiple styles that I had been eyeing. She was very patient and answered all of my questions and was even willing to hunt down more samples for me to try on which I really appreciated. I found a gorgeous gown during my first visit and can’t wait for my fiancé and wedding guests to see me in it!
Sami Agee from Bend or
on 07/29/2018
I had the best experience ever at bend bridal suite. Brittany was very sweet and helpful in finding the perfect dress
Rashelle ufford from Bend OR
on 05/23/2018
It was a wonderful experience to share dress shopping with my mom in such a caring space. From the moment we walked through the door we felt comfortable and excited. The dresses are beautiful to choose from. I will for sure be referring all my friends here who need to purchase a dress... totally up for modeling dresses in the future if needed.
Emily
on 03/29/2018
My experience dress shopping was amazing. I was welcomed into the store, shown to our personal bridal suite, and felt very welcomed. Paige was exceptional at looking at my reference dresses and showing me things within that realm. She had a fantastic knowledge of other dresses in the shop and pulled some gorgeous options for me that I would have never thought of. The whole experience was amazing. I never felt rushed or pressured and was able to enjoy the whole experience.
Dana Randall from Bend
on 02/22/2018
I have so many good things to say about my experience at Bend Bridal Suite! I felt so well helped from scheduling my appointment to scheduling the alterations of the dress I chose! I felt so accommodated because the store was willing to open for an appointment on their usual day off because of my work schedule. I felt like the most important part of their day! My stylist, Brittney, picked up on my likes and dislikes quickly and was so conscientious of my budget. She was an angel helping me in and out of all the dresses and accommodating of having me try my top 3 dresses multiple times. She has unique ideas on adding different sleeves to make my dream dress more "wintery" for my winter wedding as well as the more modest look that I was looking for. She was so patient while I made that (much more overwhelming than expected) decision of what to wear while I marry my favorite human! She gave me the perfect amount of distracting conversation mixed with very supportive "its normal to be terrified and excited at the same time" statements. I felt so taken care of at the Bridal Suite in Bend and I cannot wait to go back for my alterations soon! They were even able to give me a quote on alterations while I was trying the dress on. Brittney and Paige made my experience so happy and seamless for me and my bff who was with me! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Heidi from Bend, OR
on 02/13/2018
I had the BEST experience here! Everyone was so friendly and they helped me find my dream dress without ever pushing me!
Jennifer from Bend OR
on 02/09/2018
Awesome experience! Britany was so helpful and honest in helping me find exactly what I was looking for.
Jamie Fritz from Bend
on 01/29/2018
We had a wonderful and friendly experience!! I did not feel rushed at all, which was very important to me! I felt the consultant really took the time to pick things I would like.
Shan from Bend
on 01/22/2018
Brittany was great! Very attentive and helpful. I just wish they had more long sleeved dresses that were in my size so I can see what it would look like. Overall, it’s a lovely place, with nice people who make you feel extra special while looking for your dress!
Stephanie Ehlert from Bend OR
on 01/13/2018
I had an awesome experience trying on dresses at The Bridal Suite! The ladies were so nice and accommodated the friends I brought to share the fun with me! We also went to the wrong place and they still gave us a full hour and plenty of attention! I wasn't fully ready to buy quite yet, but now feel much more confident with what I want. I would love to give them my business with buying when I'm ready!
Anonymous
on 12/21/2017
We had such a great experience! They were caring and made me feel very comfortable! She worked so hard at finding the perfect dress style for my figure, something I hadn’t gotten at other places! Would reccomend!
Mackenzie from Madras
on 09/04/2017
Thank you guys so much! Your store is one of a kind! Very professional but very fun! You made it so easy to try dresses on and picked dresses that I loved! There was so many to choose from! I'm so glad I picked your store!
Jessie Cummins from Salem, OR
on 07/31/2017
It was an absolute wonderful experience with all sorts of stylish and beautiful gowns to try. It was great to be treated with respect in my budget and vision. My family was able to participate and it was awesome!
Kathleen Kirtley from West Linn, OR
on 07/11/2017
Paige has been absolutely amazing to work with! She helped me first find my beautiful winter wedding dress, with lots of great suggestions and patience. She listened to what types of dresses I was interested in at first, considered the venue (Great Hall at Sunriver), the time of year and ended up finding me a gorgeous dress that I would not have chosen if it was up to my untrained eye. She also has helped my three bridesmaids find the stunning dresses that fit their personalities and also my wedding theme. My flower girl also found the most precious dress that fits right in with the rest of the dresses. On to the men's suits! Thank you to Brittany as well, for her additional help with the bridesmaid dresses and with deciding on how to spice up my dress a bit with some added embellishments! I can't wait to see our dresses walk down the isle!
Micaela Martin from Bend Oregon
on 06/15/2017
Wonderful experience. Britney was able to pick perfect dresses for both bride and bridesmaids with incredible ease and efficiency. Our biggest problem was picking our favorite dress out of so many beautiful dresses.
Elana Terrell from Bend
on 06/12/2017
I had a great experience here. I felt welcome and was taken care of. They were considerate of my budget and didn't try to pressure me into anything. I even got to take my dress home that day. I would definitely recommend to everyone I know!
Brittany Simonis from Sisters, OR
on 06/12/2017
What a wonderful experience! Brittany was absolutely amazing- stress free, fun and excellent at pulling styles that were requested. They even had a few styles I had photos of on my phone! Brittany gave me great feedback on each dress, details on how it could be altered and allowed me time to really enjoy each dress! I'm so happy I found THE ONE, and got to keep my shopping local! Thank you to Brittany & the entire Bridal Suite team for making a big decision seem so simple!
Lisa from Bend, OR
on 06/11/2017
My stylist, Brittany, was friendly, energetic, and patient. She was just as excited as I was to look through dresses, and helped me find the perfect one. Highly recommend!
Michele from Bend, OR
on 05/22/2017
I absolutely loved working with Paige! She was very professional and went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable and happy with my selection of dresses. She even brought out dresses from the back to try on that had yet to be put on the racks. I was so pleased with my experience AND the dresses in her store that I bought my wedding dress that day - and this was day 1 of looking!! Pretty unheard of to purchase without looking around....But a testament of the service and quality of dresses.
Arianna Alvarado from Portland, OR
on 05/05/2017
I had a really great time at the store. The employees were so sweet and found some incredible dresses for me to try on. They really listened to what I had to say in terms of dress preferences!
Natalie Goodwin from Bend, OR
on 03/29/2017
Thank you, Bend Bridal Suite! You were my first and last stop! Britney made the process so easy and relaxed! She understood my style and was so crucial in helping me decide on my dress! I'm so incredibly excited and can not wait for my wedding day! Thanks again!
Chelsey Wood from Bend, Or.
on 03/15/2017
Brittany was awesome, and so helpful. She was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Brittany made the process of finding a dress so easy and stress free. The staff there is GREAT!
Kathryn vieira from Bend Oregon
on 03/12/2017
I had such an amazing experience I felt like I was listened to and understood with what I wanted and loved how honest the lady who helped me was! I will definitely be going back next week to hopefully purchase my beautiful dress!?
Jessica Crossley from Portland, OR
on 03/06/2017
Brittany was amazing! She made it such a fun experience, and totally understood the style I was going for. It was such a shockingly painless experience, and I had found my dream dress within an hour and a half!
K. Lowery from Bend, OR
on 03/05/2017
No pressure wedding dress shopping - exactly what I was looking for. Incredibly helpful and a great selection. I found my dream dress!
Becky Rexford from Bend, OR
on 02/21/2017
Brittanie was so great! After talking with her for a short time she did a great job finding styles of dresses that I described. She was great at suggesting options for each dress and if I didn't like something, pointing out different ways to alter it. The Bridal Suite has a huge selection and price range of dresses. I would recommend this spot to any bride!
Anonymous
on 11/02/2016
Thanks, the service was great. Listened to what I wanted and helped guide me to a selection. Thanks for your great help and great customer service.
Jessica Hiddleosn from Bend, Oregon
on 10/28/2016
Had a FANTASTIC experience at The Bridal Suite. Brittany was fun, thoughtful and really helped guide me to the dresses that fit my personality, and style. I had a certain dress in mind, and, based on the photos, she pulled out a dress I would never have selected. But it was perfect. I can't wait to get married in that dress.
Anonymous
on 10/14/2016
I very much enjoyed shopping at your store! Your seection is wonderful and I love that you have so many different sample sizes. the only thing I was missing was champagne :)
Sara from Seattle
on 09/10/2016
Love this place!! I live in Seattle but my dad lives in Bend which is why I was in town. The dresses were so beautiful and I was not limited in my choices. The shop itself is great, I didn't feel crammed in the "Bridal Suite" as I did at other places. Shaley was AMAZING. Very knowledgable and relaxed, I felt very comfortable with her by my side. I would highly recommend this shop <3
Anonymous
on 08/01/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The individual suites are nicely set up so you don't have to parade around in front of the windows or others in the shop.
Rebecca from Bend, OR
on 07/07/2016
I LOVED my experience at the Bridal Suite! Paige was by far the most helpful and professional attendant I worked with in my search for my perfect dress. I had no doubt that I wanted to buy from her and her fabulous shop. If you are dress shopping in Central Oregon, you MUST put The Bridal Suite on the top of your list! You will receive undivided attention, great direction and advice, and more affordable options than you thought possible (not to mention the spacious fitting rooms, hooray). Thanks again Paige! I can't wait to say I do!
Kari Anderson from Prineville
on 06/21/2016
I had a great experience with you all. I will definitely be buying my bridesmaid dresses there!! You made it fun and I really appreciate that