Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kayte Tompkins from Springfield, OR
on 09/27/2021
Both Brittany and Paige were amazing! Britany helped me with the dresses and she was the perfect person to have with you in the dressing room! She always stayed at or below budget and didn't push otherwise! I found the most beautiful dress and I couldn't have done it without her. They were very welcoming to my bridal party as well! I highly recommend The Bridal Suite!
Anonymous
on 09/26/2021
Great selection and Paige was amazing with picking the right dresses to try on and was super friendly.
Loryn from Central Oregon
on 09/22/2021
Best wedding dress shopping experience in comparison to all the other locations I've been to. Comfortable, relaxing, with no extra pressure or hype. Thank You!
Mackenzie from Redmond
on 09/13/2021
I had the most wonderful experience with Brittany. She helped me find my style which was NOT what I had always seen myself wearing for a wedding dress. The experience was very delightful and cannot say enough positive things. Thank you Brittany for being so amazing! Highly recommend the Bridal Suite & Special Occasion for your dress shopping!
Amanda Olson from Bend
on 09/06/2021
Paige was so sweet and helpful! She was patient and knew exactly what dresses to pull with the little information I gave her. I felt really comfortable and welcomed at the Bridal Suite and I found my perfect dress!! Thank you Paige!
Zafiro from Bend
on 07/26/2021
I had such a great time at The Bridal Suite. My budget was respected and my vision completed! I found a dress that I'm absolutely in love with!
Caitlyn from Bend
on 07/26/2021
Loved my experience! Both gals in the shop on the day I was there were very welcoming and personable. I worked with Brittany who was super kind and chill, she asked questions and guides my appointment based off my answer. Didn’t feel rushed at any point.
Amy Clemens from Prineville
on 07/22/2021
This was a wonderful and relaxing place to look and get a bridal gown! They have a wonderful selection, and beautifully displayed! The ladies there were super helpful. I gave them my budget, and they stuck to it which was really nice. They didn't try and up-sell and bring in dresses that were over my budget. That had a super awesome sale going on, so that was even better! I was very happy with my experience!
Jessica from Bend
on 06/21/2021
My experience was AMAZING! Paige did such a wonderful job of making me feel like it was all about me. She knew exactly what would fit my body style and made sure that the dresses she picked out would fit my personal preferences as well. I can't thank her enough for finding the dress of my dreams!
Hailea from Bend, OR
on 06/17/2021
I had such an amazing experience buying my dress at The Bridal Suite. Paige really made sure I felt comfortable in her shop and really tailored the experience to me. I never felt pressured to buy a dress or like our conversation was centered on the sale. Paige really helped me find the best dress for me compared to other shops that I felt like they were trying to just sell me any dress. I had such an amazing experience buying my bridal dress here!
Kelsey Dizney from Bend, OR
on 03/24/2021
I had a great time! I got to try on a wide variety of dresses, with no pressure to choose a certain dress or style.
Hannah Hamlin from Bend, OR
on 02/10/2021
Paige was so wonderful during my appointment! She cared for every need and went at a great pace, not too fast or slow, just perfect for me(bride). My family loved her and our time there!
Sabrina from Bend Oregon
on 02/08/2021
I loved the experience that I had. It was fun and the owner and employee was so helpful and gave great advise. Extremely grateful that I was able to find my dress there.
Deidre Moore from Bend
on 01/17/2021
Paige was super helpful and made the experience. She was patient and had an eye for what dresses were working and others to try.
Shannon Zimmerman from Bend
on 12/28/2020
I can't say enough great things about my experience here. At no time did I ever feel rushed or any pressure to buy a dress that day. (Spoiler, I did end up finding THE dress) I came in with a budget in mind and they such an amazing job helping me to stick to that budget without me feeling like I was limiting myself. Their selection is absolutely amazing, the only tough part of my day was not falling in love with 2 or 3 dresses. I can't thank them enough for making the experience perfect. I can't wait to pick up my dress in April.
Rachel from Bend Oregon
on 11/15/2020
Such a wonderful experience, I was very pleased with EVERYTHING. Customer service was exquisite and the dresses were beautiful and not only that but I left with the perfect dress and it was half of the price that I was expecting to pay. I got everything I needed down to the garter, accessories and vail for under $500.
Maddie from Bend
on 10/13/2020
Paige was not only incredibly kind and uplifting but she got me to a T! She has done everything to help me find the dress of my dreams and I can’t wait to go back for another fitting!
Anonymous from Bend, Oregon.
on 10/12/2020
We had an amazing experience at The Bridal Suite. I can’t think of one negative thing to say. Thank you for all the help and kindness. It’s nice to leave a bridal shop knowing we were told the honest truth about everything. Thank you again for the amazing experience.
Taylor
on 10/01/2020
We had a wonderful experience at The Bridal Suite! Paige immediately saw my vision, and only brought out dresses that matched that vision and were within my price range. Every single dress I tried on looked absolutely beautiful, but we were able to narrow it down to THE perfect dress! The seamstress from alterations even came out to discuss the fit and some small changes I wanted (adding straps). I am so excited to put my dress back on.. I didn’t even want to take it off! Thank you for making such a special day, even greater!
Andrea from Bend
on 09/15/2020
Great customer service and extremely professional. Found the most beautiful dress!!!!
Sabrina from Bend
on 08/27/2020
Very professional and helpful staff. They made my experience a positive one for sure.
Nicole from Bend
on 08/12/2020
My stylist was amazing at helping pick dresses and made the experience super relaxing. I never once felt pressured to purchase anything. I got an AWESOME price on my brand new dress and veil!! Super happy with my choices and I can't wait to go back for my dress fitting!
Aurora from Bend
on 06/22/2020
Brittany got the vibe I wanted and needed through a couple of exchanges via email. She absolutely nailed! She made it so easy and relaxing. The dress is beautiful and I am so excited for my big day.
Kristen Boatner from Bend Oregon
on 06/17/2020
It was a wonderful experience. The lady was very nice and educational. And the dresses she picked out were very beautiful. And I said yes to the most beautiful dress!
Miranda McRae from Powell Butte, OR
on 03/24/2020
My girls and I had such a great time shopping at The Bridal Suite. Paige was very prepared and helpful throughout the entire appointment. She really got a grasp on the style I was looking for to help me find my dream dress and make the necessary changes to make it perfect for me!
Noelle from Redmond
on 03/23/2020
Paige was amazing! I had the most amazing experience! Will recommend to everyone
Jessica Hubel from Forest Grove, OR
on 03/09/2020
Paige was an absolute rockstar! She gave me incredible advice and helped me pick out me dream dress. Plus the price was affordable. Great shop!
Anonymous
on 12/30/2019
I had an incredible experience here! Even though I had a large entourage, Paige made sure that my opinions were heard and my feelings were validated. I wasn't sure about the dress on the first day, but when I came back for a second appointment, she helped me try it on with a veil, and I knew it was the dress! Truly an incredible experience.
Camille from Bend
on 10/28/2019
I enjoyed my appointment and loved that atmosphere. I found the perfect dress here.
Sarah Shapiro from Bend
on 10/10/2019
I loved my experience at The Bridal Suite. Paige was really attentive and put me at ease during what could have been an absolutely overwhelming and anxiety-inducing experience. Choosing a wedding dress is a big deal, so having help is absolutely crucial. The staff are so professional and helpful, understanding of the stresses involved with such an experience, and genuinely caring.
Ashley Schwartz from Bend, OR
on 10/09/2019
I had such a wonderful experience shopping for my wedding dress at The Bridal Suite. Brittney was incredibly sweet and so attentive to my desires and likes. She listened to exactly what I was looking for and gave me her honest opinion without being overbearing or trying to convince me to get something different than what I was going for. I had been to one other bridal shop already and felt as though I was not welcome or liked by the lady helping me. That was definitely not the case at The Bridal Suite. They were so warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable, confident and not pressured or rushed to find a dress. After trying multiple dresses Brittney still gave me her full attention and patience. The shop had so many amazing dresses I could have picked all of them but luckily I found my absolute dream dress!! I highly recommend The Bridal Suite for your wedding dress needs!
Isabel from Bend
on 09/23/2019
I had an amazing experience! The gals were very friendly, and I found my dress!!
Chelsea from Bend
on 09/23/2019
Paige was AMAZING in helping me find my perfect dress! She was thoughtful and organized and gave me the time and space needed to figure out the dress that was going to be perfect for my wedding! I never felt rushed, always felt heard, and she did an amazing job picking styles that suited me and my wedding. Could not recommend Paige or the Bridal Suite more!
Samantha Sterrett from Bend, Oregon
on 07/26/2019
Brittany made it a fun and enjoyable experience. I liked that I was allowed to look through all of the gowns. I was also happy that the gowns were beautiful and affordable. Brittany seemed like the type of person to do anything in her power to make dreams come true. I had a great appointment.
Mary Ellen Wright from Bend, oregon
on 07/26/2019
I had an amazing experience, loved every minute of it!! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Maia from Jackson
on 05/10/2019
I had the most wonderful time at the bridal suite. Brittany was amazing. I left It mostly to her to select the dresses that I tried on. She did an amazing job picking dresses that were exactly what I was looking and looked good on me at the same time. It was tough to pick just one! I ended up with my dream dress and I am so excited to wear it at my wedding. I went to 5 different shops and this was, without a doubt, the best experience hands down. Thank you so much ladies!!
Mariah Hakimian from Bend
on 04/04/2019
Paige was so much fun to work with, all of us girls had a great time. I appreciated everything she did to make it a special day. I would recommend The Bridal Suite to anyone looking for THE dress!
Tia from Bend
on 02/26/2019
This is by far the best place to purchase a wedding dress or any other formal wear you may need. I loved the personal attention I received while I was trying on dresses. Brittany was fantastic at picking dresses that fit the look that I wanted. The store is clean, comfortable and full of beutiful dresses. I can't wait to go back and pick flower girl and brides maid dresses.
Ashley from 3188 North Highway 97 Suite 101 Bend, OR 97703
on 02/06/2019
Felt so good meeting with a professional! First experience at another salon was not as pleasant. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and put me at ease. I found 2 high contender dresses and know what my options are for ordering vs. rack vs. modifying and altering to make it work best for me. I feel very confident about working with them.
Anonymous
on 01/29/2019
Such a lovely time!
Jessica Lane from John Day
on 01/23/2019
I had the most amazing experience at the bridal suite! I was feeling anxious when I came in for my appointment because I really had no idea what I wanted. Paige made me feel very comfortable, calm, excited, and allowed me to try on different styles until we found the right dress. I did not feel rushed, or pressured in any way while shopping and Paige had the perfect amount of advice and suggestions to give that lead to me finding my dream dress.
J Harrison
on 01/03/2019
We were treated super well. The gowns were beautiful. The focus on what my daughter wanted was excellent!
Jamie L from Bend, Oregon
on 12/04/2018
I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience while finding the perfect dress. Brittany was so helpful, kind, professional, patient, and knew what she was doing. She actually picked out THE DRESS for me that made me cry every time I tried it on. You know it's the one if it makes ya tear up every time you put it on. Thank you bend bridal suite for helping me find my one and only wedding dress.
Gracie DeWilde
on 11/29/2018
Amazing service! I felt comfortable and taken care off
Tara Mitchell from Coquille
on 11/21/2018
I was nervous about dress shopping. I've never been a dress person. Brittney made the experience comfortable and fun. She made me feel confident and helped guide my decision without being pushy. I'd definitely recommend this business and Brittney to my friends and family!
Kayla Weaver from Redmond Oregon
on 09/11/2018
My experience in two words: pure bliss! I am so happy I chose this shop to help me with my dress! I found one in my budget and of high quality—the detail is exquisite! They are even working with me to make the dress my own, by pairing with their in house seamstress to design sleeves for the dress I chose, I’m so excited! I can’t wait to walk down the aisle in my dream gown! Paige helped me feel so welcomed, and truly listened to my needs. And Brittany, was so amazing with answering all my questions in the weeks leading up to my purchase. I honestly cannot rave enough! From the bottom of my heart: Thank you Paige and Brittany!
Jovanna from Bend, OR
on 09/07/2018
I had a great experience wedding dress shopping at the Bridal Suite! Before my appointment I was nervous to try on dresses but Paige helped create a relaxing and fun environment and helped me find the silouhette that worked best on my body and let me try on multiple styles that I had been eyeing. She was very patient and answered all of my questions and was even willing to hunt down more samples for me to try on which I really appreciated. I found a gorgeous gown during my first visit and can’t wait for my fiancé and wedding guests to see me in it!
Sami Agee from Bend or
on 07/29/2018
I had the best experience ever at bend bridal suite. Brittany was very sweet and helpful in finding the perfect dress
Rashelle ufford from Bend OR
on 05/23/2018
It was a wonderful experience to share dress shopping with my mom in such a caring space. From the moment we walked through the door we felt comfortable and excited. The dresses are beautiful to choose from. I will for sure be referring all my friends here who need to purchase a dress... totally up for modeling dresses in the future if needed.
Emily
on 03/29/2018
My experience dress shopping was amazing. I was welcomed into the store, shown to our personal bridal suite, and felt very welcomed. Paige was exceptional at looking at my reference dresses and showing me things within that realm. She had a fantastic knowledge of other dresses in the shop and pulled some gorgeous options for me that I would have never thought of. The whole experience was amazing. I never felt rushed or pressured and was able to enjoy the whole experience.