Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Robyn from Eden Prairie
on 01/09/2022
We had a great experience at Posh Bridal. It was our third dress shopping appointment of the day, so it had the potential to be very low energy. But the beautiful atmosphere and setting really drew us in, and Marie, was the best! She was very tuned in with my daughter's feedback and brought her many beautiful gowns to try. In the end, we did not find the dress at Posh, but Marie wished us well and was ultimately happy that my daughter found the dress she loved.
Kali from Hopkins
on 01/09/2022
The Posh experience was truly magical! I got the luxury of having the owner as my professional helping me that day and she was truly a blessing. I tried on 7 dresses and I liked them all. It was hard to narrow down all the beautiful dresses and styles but I found my dress with the help of Marie and her amazing taste. Thank you Posh you are truly wonderful! ??
Staci Jo Sundblad from Mayer
on 01/07/2022
Stepping through the entrance of Posh Bridal, I knew right away this was the real deal. The decor and set up was gorgeous and made me not want to leave. The music played just the right songs. I cannot give the attendant enough compliments - she answered all of my questions, kept the conversation going, was very well informed to pin down the kind of dress I would walk down the isle in. What I set for a budget was never in question and the dress we found was lower. Booking an appt. was seamless. The dresses were very high quality and had a great selection. I’m very thankful for being able to experience Posh Bridal.
Maricela from La Crosse
on 01/06/2022
Literally the best place to go when shopping for a dress. The moment you walk in the door, you feel so well taken care of. Danielle was amazing. The champagne is amazing. Such a great experience where you feel like you are the most important bride in the world.
Annamarie from Hopkins
on 01/01/2022
Came in on a whim to check out the sale and left with THE DRESS. Robin was so friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable trying on dresses in a situation that is so intimate.
Greta Hanson from Phoenix, AZ
on 12/30/2021
I want to start out by saying thank you. I have had the best experience working with Posh and recommend you to all of my friends who are shopping for dresses/accessories. I currently live in Arizona, and your team has been SO accommodating- especially holding my dress a little longer than normal when it was ready for pickup, but I still needed to book airfare to MN. Each consultant has been helpful, friendly, and patient. I look forward to visiting again when my beautiful veil arrives!
Breanna from Young America
on 12/24/2021
Danielle was so helpful and made us feel right at home! It was such a great experience and I finally found my perfect dress!
Emma Johnson from Hopkins, MN
on 12/23/2021
I had a fantastic time working with the Posh team. I worked with Danielle, and she was incredible. I had help and support every step of the way! The entire buying experience was comfortable, and I couldn't be happier with my dress. The whole process was easy, and I would come back to Posh in a heartbeat!
Cathryn Dana from Minneapolis
on 12/17/2021
Absolutely LOVED my experience at Posh Bridal! The entire team offered amazing customer service that out eat all other bridal shops in Twin Cities. In addition, their knowledge & education on dresses, alterations & adjustments was the main reason I was able to get exactly what I wanted in my wedding dress! Love Posh
Lauren
on 12/17/2021
I had an excellent time shopping at Posh! While I didn't find the right dress for me, I felt like my style choices and budget were respected throughout my appointment.
Anonymous
on 12/12/2021
You guys were super helpful and listened to exactly what I wanted(:
Becca from Hopkins
on 12/11/2021
Everything was great at Posh! Will be recommending to all my friends. The staff were so genuine, it felt like they became your friends by the end of it. They suggested great dress options and I found the perfect one! I loved that they provide excellent dresses on a good timeline and made you feel at home in their shop.
Meghan Johnson from Hopkins
on 12/09/2021
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF FINDING THE PERFECT DRESS, YOU WERE ALL WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH!
Peyton from Hopkins
on 11/26/2021
I bought both my dress and veil here and had the absolute best experience, the owner knows how to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I would go back here again and again!
Danielle Colwell
on 11/21/2021
LOVE POSH BRIDAL! ?? Marie and her team went over and above in helping me find my DREAM wedding dress & accessories! I fell in love with a dress that I tried on at the end of my best friends reveal/pick-up appointment…when I returned for my own bridal appointment the dress was not there, turns out it was a trunk show dress. Marie happily brought the dress back into the store so I could have my YES to the DRESS moment, which I was able to share with my mother & grandmother. ??
Dani Allen from Hopkins, MN
on 11/18/2021
Everybody was so kind and patient!
Amanda Sullivan from Minneapolis
on 11/13/2021
Wonderful place to go has a future bride! I had a fabulous experience with Marie!!
Pamela January
on 11/10/2021
Danielle did an excellent job at helping me find my dress! She made me feel very comfortable and confident throughout the whole process!
Audra Lehrke from Hopkins
on 11/03/2021
Marie is amazing! I was not expecting to find my dress that day, but the variety of styles and Marie's ideas of what to try on made it easy to find "the one" that put a smile on my face! Posh Bridal provided a wonderful atmosphere that was a cozy, private party setting! The champagne and snacks were a great personal touch.
Anna from Hopkins
on 10/19/2021
I had such a fun experience and found a beautiful dress.
Erika from Hopkins
on 10/11/2021
I had a wonderful experience shopping for my dress at Posh Bridal! The owner was friendly, helpful, and she just totally got me and my style. This was my first dress shopping appointment so I really had no vision on what I wanted, and Marie made me feel so comfortable during the whole process. There were so many beautiful dresses it was hard to pick, but so happy I was able to say yes to the dress at Posh Bridal! Thanks for making the dress shopping process so much fun for me and my group!
Nicole from Minnesota
on 10/02/2021
Amazing individualized service. The staff is so friendly. Their prices are very affordable. They make you feel very at home and really help you think outside the box to find the best fit for you and your situation.
Kristine Jackson from Hopkins Posh
on 09/29/2021
My experience at Posh was absolutely wonderful. I was greeted with smiles and warm welcomes. We were made comfortable in the salon area. Marie listened to what I was looking for and pulled so many wonderful dresses to try on. When narrowing them down to "the dress" I felt very supported. When I tried on my last dress, my daughter and daughter in law made a suggestion to add lace drop sleeves and When Marie added them I cried and knew that was "The Dress". Both my daughter and daughter in law said "YES" to their dresses at Posh so I am the third in our family. I would recommend Posh to anyone looking for their wedding dress!!
Anonymous
on 09/27/2021
I had the best experience wedding dress shopping especially at Posh Bridal. Maggie was so helpful and made the experience so much fun. She made me feel confident and helped me find the ONE! Thank you so much Posh for finding me the right wedding dress for my big day!
Andrea Thaemert from hopkins
on 09/25/2021
Maggie did a very good job finding me a dress that i like and would want to wear. Even tho it seemed like we tried on every dress in the place. I bought a dress from posh mostly cause of the one on one experience. Thank you
Nicole Codoluto
on 09/23/2021
Beautiful selection of dresses. Such friendly and helpful people working. And loved that I could take my dress home day of!!
Erin
on 09/21/2021
Posh Bridal was great! The shop was gorgeous and I felt very comfortable trying on gowns here. They had many beautiful gowns to chose from, but the stylist made the whole experience calming and I never felt overwhelmed. It was great having the stylist pull gowns for me to try on, but then I was allowed to look through the racks as well. I would recommend Posh to any of my friends!
Alex Miller from Posh Bridal Hopkins
on 09/20/2021
Nathalie was honestly amazing. I came in alone and with some weird dynamics but she was so calm and let me be me! This was the most stress free environment. I also have no idea when I am getting married as that is also a little weird, so I love that i got to bring my dress home day of!
Brianna Ferguson
on 09/16/2021
I had the greatest experience shopping for my wedding dress at Posh!! They may not have a lot of dresses, but they have the RIGHT dresses! Highly recommended ????
Emma Terres from Hopkins
on 09/15/2021
Had the most wonderful experience! The owner was helping our group and really understood the process and was so supportive the whole time. It was a day I will remember forever!
Anna-Britt from Hopkins
on 09/07/2021
I could not have worked with better or more educated staff! They answered all my questions I had and I am so in love with my dress
Ashley Davis from Hopkins
on 09/05/2021
I had such an amazing experience from my VIP appointment all the way to picking up my dress. The staff were all so kind and my dress came super quickly! They kept me in the loop every step of the way with a helpful text line just for brides. I would recommend Posh to any future bride. Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Emily Olson from Hopkins
on 08/26/2021
Maggie was absolutely fabulous and delightful from start to finish! I cannot recommend Posh more.
Jacqueline George from Hopkins
on 08/24/2021
I could not have had a more lovely experience at Posh! Marie, the owner welcomed us into her beautiful shop and helped me find my dream dress. She selected several styles based on our “get to know you” conversation. She also let us look on our own to pick out any other styles I liked. I never felt rushed or pressured. She was warm and welcoming, assuring me I’d know “the one” when I felt it in my heart. I did find the dress I loved, but had appointments at two other shops that day. Marie offers a discount if you choose and purchase the dress on the same day. Not wanting to commit before I tried a few others, I told her I’d let her know. After we left for our 2nd appointment she texted me thanking us for coming in and said to reach out with any questions. By the time I had finished my 3rd and horrible appointment at the Wedding Shoppe in St. Paul, Posh was closed for the day. I rang the shop on the off chance Marie might still be there. So I could tell her I did indeed want the dress I found there. I got an out of office voicemail message. I was bummed after ending on a bad note at The Wedding Shoppe and sad I wouldn’t be able to get the dress I really wanted until Tuesday. But, amazing Ms. Marie called me several minutes later. I told her I loved the dress and wanted to buy it. She invited me back to the store, even though she was closed, just so I could try it on one more time and officially say “YES!” She had champagne for us to celebrate and gave me a gift bag and a hug before we left. She also let me keep a date on the books for a “reveal” where I can try it on for my bridesmaids to see. Warm, caring, compassionate customer service is really what it’s all about. Thank you Marie for helping me find my dream dress! You’re truly amazing.
Amber from Hopkins
on 08/23/2021
This was my first experience shopping for a bridal gown and had heard from friends and family that posh is the best place to start. I was in awe of the beautiful shop and how pampered the employees make you feel. It was a true princess experience.
Amanda from Minneapolis, MN
on 08/22/2021
I had a great time shopping at Posh Bridal! Wonderful atmosphere and the dresses and prices are great. Definitely recommend!
Stephanie Giese from Hopkins
on 08/21/2021
Great personalized experience working with Evangeline! She listed to my feedback and made me feel totally comfortable!
Annie from Minneapolis, MN
on 08/18/2021
Very flexible and helpful! Last minute, the owner pulled veil samples and was able to provide me with an appointment. She was extremely helpful and kind!
Anita Hanchar from Hopkins
on 08/16/2021
I loved the service here! My wedding was coming up and I needed a dress quick. I really wanted to look like a princess and that’s what I got. I beautiful dress and the most perfect time. They helped show the alterations and how the dress would look after. They went out of their way to even contact a seamstress to make sure the alterations were possible and not too expensive. They even cut the price of the dress in veil for me. I loved the expirence I got here and I love my dress :)
Nicole from Hopkins
on 08/16/2021
Alyssa was awesome to work with!! So kind and patient!
Nicole Snapp from Wayzata
on 08/11/2021
I highly enjoyed my experience at Posh Bridal. Kendra was so sweet and really listened to what I was looking for in a dress. This was my favorite shop out of all the bridal shops I went to!
HollyBeth from Minnetonka
on 08/06/2021
Posh was so patient with me. Sarah was so sweet and picked out TWO perfect dresses, and I ended up with one that my friend said I was “stunning” in. With COVID/Delta and buying a new house/moving, it has been chaotic, however Sarah was wonderful ??I was huge and pregnant my younger/first wedding 30 yrs ago, and I wasn’t feeling super pretty or confident, and Sarah made me feel pretty. It’s been a long road to get here, and the wonderful man I’m marrying knows my path to get here, and loved that I found my dress there. Thank you Sarah & Posh, you are wonderful ??????
Raiana from Hopkins
on 08/04/2021
Very nice dresses and quality, nice environment and nice employees.
Leah Gross from Hopkins
on 07/30/2021
Great setup - loved having the whole space to ourselves. Snacks, champagne, phone chargers etc were appreciated Stylist was great at communicating. She filled me in on her process and I could tell she was very focused on making sure I had the dress that would make me the happiest.
Trish from Hopkins
on 07/29/2021
Sarah was a very lovely consultant I had the pleasure of spending my time there with her!! She was very conversational, personable, and affable. The bridal shop itself was SO AESTHETIC and very impressive. My bridesmaids completely took advantage of all the free candy around the shop ??. The dress selections was very impressive and they even had my DREAM DRESS in stock and it was so surreal. I greatly enjoyed my experience at Posh and I highly recommend this shop!
Kilee from Minnesota
on 07/28/2021
Had an absolutely amazing time at Posh! Sarah was my consultant and she was the absolute sweetest and helped me find the one! The whole atmosphere of the store was warm and fun and it was by far the best experience I had bridal dress shopping of all the places I went! I cannot recommend Posh enough!
Ki Hudson from Hopkins, MN
on 07/22/2021
Very welcoming! I enjoyed walking in to three smiling faces! Helpful and had lots of options for what I was looking. Beautiful pieces.
Jennifer from Minneapolis
on 07/22/2021
Of the many places I visited, this one was the best experience. It felt like what wedding dress shopping should be with helpful patient staff. Thanks again for your great service.
Naomi Jackson from Saint Paul
on 07/17/2021
I had the most amazing time! I worked with Marie and it felt like I’ve known her my whole life. Marie helped me find the perfect dress for me. She listed to me, my body language and helped me feel the most amazing dress. I’m so thankful I went in and I can’t say enough good things about Posh!!
Steph Wilson from Richfield, MN
on 07/13/2021
Posh Bridal is absolutely wonderful! I booked a VIP appointment for me and 5 of my girls ($250) which included a mimosa bar, pastries, 3 hours to try on and shop, two personal consultants, a comfy and warm environment, and the WHOLE store to ourselves! In comparison to other bridal salons (VIP appointments in the $700 range!) this is VERY affordable! For my first ever experience, I was very happy to do this! My party also enjoyed the experience and said it’s the best dress appointment they’ve ever been a part of! To my surprise, I happily found my dress and the VIP price went towards it! So I was able to afford a beautiful dress in my price range. The consultants were beyond polite and positive throughout the entire appointment. They listened to everything I liked and didn’t like, details I was interested in and looking for, and stayed in my price range without any pressure to go above that. They truly respected every single detail and were uplifting when it came to sizing and fitting into the dresses. When it comes time to renew my vows, I plan to come back :) Thank you, Posh Bridal!