Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 06/28/2020
Maggie was so great and fun to work with! Absolutely recommend!
Susan from Lake Minnetonka
on 06/28/2020
They provided attention to detail, listened to what my needs were and were very adaptable when one style didn't work they were able to move in a different direction with ease. This made my appointment timely and without stress, very enjoyable experience.
Lindsey McAlpin from Wayzata
on 06/23/2020
When visiting Posh I worked with Marie and I cannot say one negative thing about her or my time at Posh. Marie is so helpful and it is very evident how much she cares about each and every one of her customers. She made my mom and I feel at home and provided the absolute best experience I could’ve ever imagined! Shopping for a wedding dress can feel quite nerve wracking but she helped me feel so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Posh and will be referring all of my friends there in the future.
Jessica Johnson from Wayzata
on 06/17/2020
Hailey did amazing today! She is very kind and sweet! Very knowledgeable about Wedding Dresses! Marie was very nice too! So nice to have the whole store to ourselves!
Katelyn Nolting from Cold Spring MN
on 06/09/2020
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A FUN PLACE TO BE............the gowns are so worth the money
Lindsey Verhel from Wayzata
on 05/31/2020
Marie was a dream come to. She was so respectful of my wishes and my family’s vocal opinions. In the end, I ended up purchasing a dress she picked out that was nowhere near what I had in mind. I’m so grateful she helped me say yes to the dress at Posh Bridal.
Heidi
on 05/27/2020
I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Posh! From the day I said yes to my dress to the day I picked it up, their whole team was amazing! They’re so positive and go above and beyond to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable experience. I LOVE my dress and can’t wait to wear it in October. Thank you Posh!!!! ??
Alyssa Zelm from Duluth
on 05/25/2020
Marie was very kind and personable. She took the time to get to know me, my style and what I was looking for. She made the dress trying on process smooth and enjoyable and was flexible in working with my budget! I really appreciated her being available for questions and even getting emotional with my family and I as I said yes to the dress! Overall, great experience!
Maggie from Wayzata
on 05/25/2020
My experience at POSH is hard to put into words. As a total non-shopper, finding a dress was mostly a nuisance for me. But Marie, the owner, actually made me excited, for the first time, to be a bride in a pretty dress. She knew exactly how to help me find what I was looking for, worked with me on budget, and never made me feel silly for being totally clueless about all things bridal. She was attentive to my reactions and provided me and my family time to celebrate together. I've been to many maaaany other stores to find the perfect dress for my girlfriends, but no place came even close to as wonderful as my experience at POSH. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Ellen Stein from COTTAGE GROVE
on 05/24/2020
Made me feel amazing and find my perfect dress. So professional and friendly ?
Anonymous
on 05/24/2020
Great experience
Morgan Baumgarten from Wayzata
on 05/21/2020
Posh Bridal was by far the best experience I had shopping for bridal dresses, especially during these Co-vid times. Marie (the owner) made me feel like a princess and helped me every step of the way. We talked before my appointment to prepare, helped me into every dress and consider every option, and followed up afterwards. The shop is beautiful as were all of the dresses. I couldn't recommend Posh Bridal or Marie more!
Marta Ojalehto from Hanover
on 05/21/2020
This was my first time going dress shopping and I was thinking there was no way I was going to find a dress, let alone one I love! I love how welcoming and personal Marie was. I felt she was truly interested in helping me find the perfect dress for my big day! She sat down with me and asked some questions about my vision for what my wedding would look like. She found quite a few dresses for me to try on and from those dresses we narrowed it down to four that I really liked. I then tried those dresses on multie times and found that there was one I absolutely loved! I decided that this dress could very well be the one but wanted my mom and sisters to come see it on me as well. Marie was very flexible and willing to find a time that would work to come with my Mom and sisters. We all came in the next evening and once my Mom and Sisters saw me in the dress they also loved it as much as I did! With Marie's help I was able to find the dress of my dreams! I cannot say how much I enjoyed my experience and it felt so nice to have a stress free dress shopping experience! I highly recommend Posh Bridal Couture to any brides-to-be looking to find the dress of their dreams!
Hannah from Minneapolis
on 05/11/2020
Marie was so fun to work with! She was very flexible in meeting after I worked late, and welcomed my family as well. She was not pushy at all, and definitely respected my budget and the features I was looking for in a dress. She was very chill about the whole process and provided good feedback and excellent service. I would highly recommend Posh to anyone, and will definitely come back with other sisters who are getting married. Wow! Way to go, Marie!
Darby from Minnetonka, MN
on 05/09/2020
Thank you for everything! I was able to get the dress I’ve been wanting for over a year in my price range!
Maddie from Chanhassen, MN
on 05/05/2020
I had the most amazing experience at Posh Bridal when searching for my wedding dress in November. My consultant, Aislin, was very personable and welcoming. She knew exactly what dresses to pull for me based on my thoughts and feedback throughout the appointment. She was interested in learning more about my big day, how I met my fiancé, etc. She was such a sweetheart! After saying YES to the dress, I was constantly updated on the status of my dress order. Posh Bridal owner, Marie, was very professional and helpful at answering all my questions! I will never forget the wonderful experience I had at Posh Bridal! I am forever grateful & I cannot wait to wear my beautiful dress!!
Kelsey Fiedler from Wayzata, MN
on 04/18/2020
Marie was awesome! She was very helpful and professional. She provided honest feedback, but not pushy or impatient at all. Very personable, would 100% recommend!
Kaitlyn
on 04/05/2020
You guys!! If I could give this 10 stars, I would. My experience at Posh was everything. I went to just about every shop imaginable and absolutely no experience compared to the experience I had with Marie at Posh. I think growing up I always dreamed of shopping for my wedding dress and what a fun experience it would be. Marie made my dreams come true. She has a heart of gold. She was so much fun, very knowledgeable and helpful, and she truly cared about me, not just selling another dress. She went above and beyond for me and I truly believe she would do that for anyone who steps in her shop. If you’re thinking about shopping with her, please please do. You will not regret it!!
Amanda Lom
on 03/23/2020
Posh made this day one that I could have never imagined. I've dreamed of the day I'd pick out a dress and this day/the service was better. I'm not exaggerating. How comfortable they made me feel (I am not good at shopping nor do I feel great in dresses). She told me to trust the system and I trusted her from the second I walked in the door to the point where I walked out with my dream dress. I want to tell the world to go here because everyone deserves the experience I was so lucky to have!
Alexandra Eckerman from Minnetonka
on 03/22/2020
I had an amazing experience at Posh Bridal. My wedding is in 7 months so I knew with the virus going around there would be a strong chance of me not getting my dress in time. They were so accommodating to me and what I wanted from a dress. It was an awesome atmosphere also because I was the only bride in Posh at the time rather than going somewhere with a million people. They also offered us champagne which made the experience that much better! I personally did not get my dress from Posh, but I’d still recommend them to anyone looking for a dress!
Jessica Milkes from Posh - Wayzata
on 03/01/2020
I was blown away by the level of care, attentiveness and overall kindness shown by both Marie and James. I felt so beautiful in their hands. The dress I chose is so perfect! I will be dreaming about wearing it for the next 9 months. Thank you thank you thank you for all that you do and all that you are. ~ Jessica
Samantha from Minneapolis, MN
on 03/01/2020
Jenna was awesome!!! Although I didn’t end up getting a dress from here, everyone made me feel so comfortable and pretty. The environment was so fun and charming!
Melly S from Wayzata
on 03/01/2020
Beautiful dresses and adorable shop! Very friendly staff and I had a great experience shopping for a dress here!
Shea from Woodbury
on 02/28/2020
James was great to work with! He instantly put me at ease and was patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Additionally, I really appreciate Marie's proactive offer to let me know about an upcoming sale so I could move my appointment to find a better deal on my dress!
Patta Nguyen from Wayzata
on 02/23/2020
Such an amazing and beautiful shop and bridal gowns with wonderful and caring staff team!
Amy from Minneapolis
on 02/22/2020
I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in the door! Complementary mimosas, one-on-one boutique experience, lots of options. I really appreciated that the staff person didn't pull anything that was out of my budget. I was really nervous going in to the appointment but I had a great time!
Kaitlyn Huntington
on 02/20/2020
I was so impressed with my visit to Posh when I bought my dress. I felt that Sarah could pinpoint what I wanted and found the perfect dress for me. We all felt very taken care of and heard. Buying the dress was a lovely experience and I know my family values the memory as well. I must say I got nervous when I heard stories on social media of brides having bad experiences, but I set that aside and had faith everything would be fine. I feel so lucky my dress came in early and picking up the dress, everyone was just as kind and offered good advice on styling and alterations. It was such a happy atmosphere and I can't wait for my veil to complete the look. My future sister in-law got her dress at Posh 7 years ago and it all feels so special!
Izzy from Posh Bridal Wayzata
on 02/16/2020
Marie was so helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process! We had such an amazing experience and everyone made me feel like a princess! This shop has a comforting and positive atmosphere which made the experience unforgettable and I walked away with my dream dress. Thank you all!!
Kim Delvaux from Wayzata
on 02/03/2020
I had the best time finding a dress at Posh. My mom and I felt very comfortable and welcomed the second we walked through the door. I loved that the bridal consultants get to know you and then pick out dresses in your style and price range. This takes a lot of stress out of looking for the "perfect" dress. I found the dress I thought was it, but I wanted some more fullness through the skirt. My consultant was able to recommend the perfect addition to make the dress exactly what I wanted. Bridget was such a delight to work with. She was very patient and knowledgeable! Thank you again!
Thea Velic from Wayzata, MN
on 01/31/2020
Had such a fun experience finding THE dress @ Posh. Marie, the owner helped me make selections. I ended up with a dress I absolutely never would have picked out myself, but is everything I wanted!! Biggest thank you to the Posh team for helping me say yes to the dress!!
Amy Barrett from Wayzata
on 01/27/2020
Truly a one of a kind experience. From the service to the dresses I was hooked the minute I walked in. I was having trouble finding a black wedding dress and a style that I felt confident in. Not only did they have black dresses there was style options as well. I highly recommend Posh for the ideal bridal experience.
Hanna Niccum from Minneapolis
on 01/20/2020
I had struggled to find a dress, but I came to Posh and found the one! It was a fun and relaxing environment where I felt comfortable to share my true feelings on the dresses. It was the most enjoyable experience. Thank you!
Caitlin from Wayzata, MN
on 01/15/2020
We had a great experience today! Thank you for all your expertise and patience!
Anonymous
on 01/09/2020
I had the best experience finding my wedding dress from here. Also had the best customer service. Was politely helped with everything & loved the service very much
Macy Iverson from Wayzata, MN
on 01/05/2020
I had a great experience with Posh Bridal! From my initial appointment through to receiving my dress and veil in-hand. I had both pieces customized and still received with plenty of time for alterations. Staff was always friendly, welcoming and sincere when working with me. The selection of dresses is beautiful and a wide array. My initial appointment felt personalized and they really took time to make sure I found something I loved. Highly recommend!
Anne Hart from Wayzata
on 12/22/2019
I left with the dress I would never have imagined, yet now cannot imagine getting married in anything else! Jennifer and James were outstanding in helping me pick out the perfect gown and keeping the entire morning bubbly and magical. While I'll only be getting married once, we will be back when it is my younger sister's turn!
Amber Mayer from Posh Bridal - Wayzata
on 12/18/2019
Bridget and everyone at the shop was incredible. We were greeted warmly by the staff and felt comfortable immediately. The dress I purchased was the first one Bridget pulled for me. She actually listened to what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable about what dresses they had in stock. I couldn't rave more about me experience - THANK YOU!
Maggie Murphy from Posh bridal couture
on 12/02/2019
We absolutely loved coming to posh bridal and felt at home. Aislin was amazing and listen to my every needs. The service we received was unbelievable which made the experience unforgettable!!!
Emily from Wayzata
on 11/30/2019
Our consultant, Sam, was SO great! She made the whole experience fun, easy, and engaging for all of us. Posh was our first stop on a very long list of appointments. However, we said YES to the very first dress she pulled for us. I came in not knowing what I was wanting, she asked the perfect questions and helped guide me in my vision. She's the BEST!
Sophie from Posh rack
on 11/16/2019
You guys were wonderful! You were very helpful! Thank you for dealing with my crazy crew!
Emily from Superior, WI
on 11/12/2019
My stylist knew exactly what I wanted! I bought the first dress she pulled for me! Super friendly staff, awesome customer service!!
Kaitlyn Huntington from Posh Bridal-
on 11/11/2019
Sarah, was amazing to work with and really knew how to find what I was looking for in a dress. She was friendly, extra attentive and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend anyone to make an appointment here and the environment was so comfortable and a memorable experience!
Lori Sanoski
on 11/06/2019
The staff were great! Friendly, helpful, creative, easy to talk to. It was slightly chilly in the shop. The shop had a great was laid out nicely and had great selection.
Lindsay from Minnetonka
on 11/05/2019
Everyone was very patient and friendly! I tried on several dresses and even came back later in the day to try on more. I didn’t once feel like I was rushed and the staff was very supportive.
Anonymous
on 11/05/2019
The shop is beautiful - so cute and comfortable! My consultant made us feel very welcome and we had so much fun with her! Good selection of dresses!
Tara Madden from Wayzata
on 11/03/2019
Such an amazing experience at Posh! The staff is amazing and the dresses are absolutely stunning.
Annie from Posh Rack Wayzata
on 10/14/2019
Ainsley was amazing! So knowledgeable about the dresses and really listened to what I wanted. After I told her what I wanted she knew and grabbed the perfect dress. I had other appointments booked, but I wanted to look no further. She gave good advice, but was 0% pushy, and let us have all the time we needed. The dressing area was private, intimate and comfortable. It was a great experience, and I am very grateful to Ainsley especially.
Desiree
on 10/06/2019
Suzie was very patient, and helpful. The Posh boutiques and their shops had a variety of dresses in different styles and prices
Haley from Posh Rack
on 09/30/2019
My experience at Posh and Posh rack was simply wonderful! Paige and Suzie were so kind and helpful! It was a blast bringing my family in to such a unique boutique were we had choices and the ability to try on whatever was on the the rack! Paige was so supportive with each new dress and Suzie kept my family involved! So so fun!
Jennifer Colich from Posh In Wayzata
on 09/26/2019
Went into Posh to hear their opinion on bridesmaid coloring and they were so helpful!! The manager also let me know that Posh received an update from my designer that my dress will be coming a few weeks early. Thank you Posh for all your help throughout this process