Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lauren from St. Louis Park
on 01/14/2021
Debbie was great and pulled dresses that fit my price and my style!
shawna from Golden Valley Country club
on 01/04/2021
This place is amazing and so is the staff. The place was very relaxing, beautiful and comfortable to be in, along with beautiful decor and a great selection of dresses that were very reasonable priced. The staff was very friendly and helpful. i told them the style of dress i was look for and a price point and they selected some they thought match my liking and also brought me a few that were similar but had a few difference which help insure exactly what i wanted. They then had me narrowed it down to 3 dresses which lead me to my wedding dress. i am so glad i decided to come here, I found my dream dress thank you guys !!
Rachel from Wayzata
on 12/26/2020
What a fantastic experience and wedding dress selection!
Jennifer from Wayzata
on 12/16/2020
Super easy to come in a pickup my dress. Exactly as I remember it. Can’t wait for our big day
Alexis from Wayzata, MN
on 11/23/2020
The experience was amazing! Tatum was kind and helpful and the boutique felt very welcoming and comfortable. Highly recommend.
Caitlin from Wayzata
on 11/23/2020
They go above and beyond. Highly recommend!
Alicia B
on 11/08/2020
I had a wonderful time finding my dress yesterday! The boutique was adorable and the refreshments were a nice touch. Maggie made the whole experience super smooth and was just overall really awesome to work with. I absolutely love the dress I found and would recommend others to visit your shop!
Jennifer from Wayzata
on 11/08/2020
Wonderful experience at Posh Bridal. Maggie was my consultant and she was delightful, not to mention knowledgeable. Loved that my crew was able to sit back, relax and sip on bubbles while I modeled the dresses. The whole experience was truly enjoyable.
Alyssa from Wayzata
on 11/01/2020
I was in today, October 31,2020, and loved my experience! This was the first shop I went to and loved everything about it, the atmosphere, the service, the dresses, everything! It was so nice to have it so intimate and all about me for a change. I’m not one to be the center of attention but today they made it feel like I was and I found my perfect dress for way under my budget which was great! They didn’t pressure me into anything and didn’t worry about time, I was able to try on the same dress more than twice to compare and decide. This is definitely the place to go to and I will be recommending Posh Bridal to my friends and family.
Karissa Herrman
on 10/28/2020
I had an amazing experience at Posh Bridal from the moment I picked out my dress to the day I picked it up. Everything went perfectly!
Sam
on 10/25/2020
Wonderful place!! Maggie was so helpful and understanding of what I wanted and needed. The first dress she picked out for me to try was the one I said yes to!
Natascha from Wayzata
on 10/20/2020
This was such an amazing experience. Not only did Posh open on Sunday due to schedule conflicts and my having some of my bridal party flying in, they had my style picked out to a T. The woman I worked with was the manager. I am very bad with names, but she was very pretty with long brown hair and a lovely encouraging smile. She also talked kindly when I mentioned how stressed I was and how much I absolutely loath shopping. She made me enjoy the entire experience and included my bridal party in that experience. She found my perfect dress and it fit almost perfect, right off the rack, minus the fact that wedding dresses are so long they seem to be made for 7' people and I am 5'4". Other than that I couldn't be happier, and that manager definitely deserves a raise!
Anonymous
on 10/17/2020
I had such an amazing experience! My consultant was great! This was my first time dress shopping and it was so easy and laid back, it was not difficult to find the one.
Kiana Jarnot from Elk River, MN
on 10/15/2020
The experience here was amazing. The girl I worked with was so nice and make me feel so comfortable. I would 10/10 recommend this page to anyone searching for the perfect wedding dress.
Ellen Stein from COTTAGE GROVE
on 10/14/2020
The best! Everyone has amazing personalities. Makes me feel happy and welcome. The best bridal shopping experience. Everywhere else I've been has been mediocre or poor in comparison. Thank you so much.
Kristin
on 10/09/2020
Oh my gosh, it was the best day ever! I had an excellent experience at Posh. Maggie was my stylist and she was just the best! I didn’t feel rushed at all and I felt like she really cared about me and what type of dress I was looking for. The salon itself is so nice and clean and the dresses were gorgeous! I ended up saying YES to the dress and it makes me even more excited to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you Posh for everything!!
Sharon Kahat from Minneapolis
on 09/26/2020
My experience was amazing! The person who I was working with asked me about my special day, what I liked, didn't like, and she was spot on! I purchased the dress that same day but was not pressured into anything. I had gone to 5 other places but felt the least amount of stress at Posh. Thanks so much!
Savannah from St. Paul
on 09/25/2020
This review is long overdue after so many wedding changes due to COVID. My experience with Posh was wonderful. The in-store service was second to none. I found my dress the very first day I dress shopped and Sam was so great at helping me find exactly what a envisioned, making sure everyone was having a wonderful time in my group and keeping pricing information discreet as I requested. A week after purchasing my dress I saw some reviews and a news story that really concerned me about reviewing my dress. I stayed in contact with Posh and my designer’s customer service to ensure that everything went smoothly. Let me just say, Marie was wonderful. She was so kind and transparent with me. When the designer sent the dress I couldn’t do an in-store try on join pickup as it was during spring when COVID first really hit the US. I tried the gown on at home and noticed an issue with the neckline, sent Marie photos and she was quickly responsive to me and the situation. She helped get things sorted with the designer and even offered to bring the new dress to my home for me (40 minutes from the shop). She was so sweet and helpful as well as all the Posh staff I communicated and worked with. Posh far exceeded what I had thought would be a very stressful situation after seeing some other reviews. I can whole-heartedly say that I was so happy to have purchased my gown at Posh and worked with their team and Marie. They were wonderful and helped me find the most incredible gown for my special day. Thank you so much to Marie and her team. :)
Anonymous
on 09/25/2020
They were an absolute dream to work with.
Kimberly Reed from Wayzata
on 09/23/2020
I had the best bridal shopping experience. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted warmly by Maggie who gave us her full attention. We were the only group in the store, which made it feel even more special! My guests sipped champagne while Maggie did her thing - honestly, she was so sweet, so attentive, so fun. I found my dress and couldn't have felt more celebrated (are the stylists also supposed to cry?!?) Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Anonymous
on 09/21/2020
I had a fantastic experience at Posh. I had been to 7 bridal shops before and this was certainly the most fun experience for myself and my guests. The consultants were helpful and patient, and the dresses were absolutely beautiful.
Jinny
on 09/21/2020
Kathy and team were fantastic! She knew what would look great and showed me fantastic options I didn't even know I loved! Excited to have her on my journey.
Savannah from Orono, Minnesota
on 09/17/2020
Everyone at Posh Bridal was absolutely amazing. The owner Marie is such a kind person who has such a passion for making peoples day special. I'll be honest, I had read a lot of negative reviews online prior to going in but I did not want to base my opinion off of other peoples experiences. I think it is really important to base opinions off of your own personal experiences and my experience at Posh was fantastic. When I went to pick out my dress everyone was so helpful and the dress I ended up going with was one that they recommenced I try on. It arrived on time with no problems! :)
Shelby K Holmes from Wayzata, MN
on 08/30/2020
Amazing! Claire and Kayla were the best gals to help me try on dresses. They made me feel absolutely gorgeous and really listened to what I was looking for. Would absolutely recommend Posh to anyone I know getting married. They are the best!!!
Samantha Stange from Wayzata
on 08/28/2020
I'm so happy with the service we received both during finding the dress and picking it up. Everyone was so helpful and very responsive. Thank you to the ladies that helped contribute to our special day!
Jenn
on 08/21/2020
I was so happy I found my dress at Posh. Maggie was so helpful and it is such a beautiful space to try on dresses
Michelle Anderson from Saint Cloud
on 08/16/2020
I had an AMAZING experience shopping for my wedding dress. I felt very respected and valued. The associate I worked with listened to what I liked and picked a variety of dresses to really find me the perfect dress. I loved that she was not pushy to make a sale but was helpful and wanted me to have a great experience. I am in LOVE with my dress and would recommend everyone to go to Posh Bridal.
Jill from Eden Prairie
on 08/12/2020
I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience at Posh, it was so special. The space itself is gorgeous and not crowded at all like a lot of other shops (we didn't want to leave) but its the people that make it amazing. Not only were we greeted with champagne, but our consultant, Lorena was top notch! I loved that she picked all the dresses for me (totally stress free), to see what styles worked/felt best and the first dress she put me in was not one I would have not picked out myself but I loved it and cant wait to get married in that gown! Every Bride should experience the uniqueness of Posh, I am grateful that I did.
Jana Horstman
on 08/12/2020
I had an amazing experience at Posh Bridal! From the moment we walked into the store, Posh made me feel special. They truly listened to what I was looking for and provided me with unqiue and beautiful dress options. They made the shopping experience such a fun and special event. I couldn't recommend Posh more!
Caitlyn Beam from Wayzata
on 08/11/2020
I had a wonderful experience! I would recommend to any of my friends, the sales women were so nice and walked me through everything!
Katie from Wayzata, MN
on 08/11/2020
What a fun experience! It was a beautiful atmosphere and the consultants cater to not only the bride but her entourage as well! My consultant did an amazing job with listening to what I wanted, making me feel comfortable, and was so helpful!! Overall very memorable! ??
Anonymous
on 08/10/2020
Great service!
Sarah from Wayzata
on 08/08/2020
I absolutely loved shopping at Posh Bridal. The minute we entered the salon, we were greeted with such warmth and positivity. I felt as though I was the only one in the room and that I was truly cared for. I did not end up choosing a dress from Posh but I would recommend them 110% and would come back in a heart beat.
Stephanie Edmonson from Minneapolis
on 08/01/2020
Lorena was SO awesome. She really made my experience feel special and customized even during COVID-19 times. She made me feel SO comfortable and so beautiful. I highly recommend Lorena and finding your dress with Posh Bridal.
Ashley from Wayzata
on 07/27/2020
I had a wonderful experience shopping for wedding dresses at Posh! I would highly recommend shopping there to anyone!
Angela Maguina from Stillwater, MN (Lima, Peru)
on 07/27/2020
Lorena you made my day. Your opinions and options were be exactly was I was looking for. I love that you can speak Spanish and that help me to feel so comfortable and grateful to chose Posh Bridal as my atelier. Thank you so much
Marissa Jesko from Wayzata
on 07/27/2020
My consultant listened super well to what I was looking for, price points were amazing, super friendly and fun, good music to help wait time for guests. Loved it! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a wedding gown. My favorite experience out of all the places I’ve visited in the twin cities
Anonymous
on 07/24/2020
Lorena was so great to work with! She pulled some amazing dresses to help find what I was looking for since I was unsure. I would highly recommend any of my friends to go to Lorena.
Abby Engwall
on 07/13/2020
Stunningly beautiful store, filled with variety and class. The staff was courteous and fun. The designer himself listened to what I wanted and felt he had made my dress for me.
Jacquie D from Minneapolis
on 07/13/2020
My experience at Posh was wonderful! The staff were incredibly helpful and made the day really fun! I found a dress out of my price range but they were able to work with us to get it closer to our budget with some small changes. You can tell they have a passion for helping brides pick their dress & have fun doing it! I'll recommend any brides I know go there as well.
Allison
on 07/12/2020
Maggie was so much fun and so easy to work with! She picked dresses that matched my ideal style and helped me narrow it down to finding the perfect dress for my wedding day. I am so happy and thankful!
Sidney Laurie from Grand Forks, ND
on 07/11/2020
I want to thank the ladies of Posh Bridal for the perfect wedding dress shopping experience. From the moment I arrived, I was met by enthusiastic Bridal Stylists who listened to my ideas and vision of what my perfect wedding dress would be. Marie and Lorena were able to instinctively know just what I wanted. I cannot wait for the dress of my dreams to arrive!
Laura Helmbrecht from Wayzata
on 07/11/2020
Lorena is the best! Before my appointment, I had zero direction of what I wanted and couldn’t answer simple questions about my day or dress. Within minutes of talking with Lorena, I started to feel confident in my opinions and she guided me perfectly to find my wedding dress! It was a fun and enjoyable experience, even in a pandemic!
Anonymous
on 06/28/2020
Maggie was so great and fun to work with! Absolutely recommend!
Susan from Lake Minnetonka
on 06/28/2020
They provided attention to detail, listened to what my needs were and were very adaptable when one style didn't work they were able to move in a different direction with ease. This made my appointment timely and without stress, very enjoyable experience.
Lindsey McAlpin from Wayzata
on 06/23/2020
When visiting Posh I worked with Marie and I cannot say one negative thing about her or my time at Posh. Marie is so helpful and it is very evident how much she cares about each and every one of her customers. She made my mom and I feel at home and provided the absolute best experience I could’ve ever imagined! Shopping for a wedding dress can feel quite nerve wracking but she helped me feel so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Posh and will be referring all of my friends there in the future.
Jessica Johnson from Wayzata
on 06/17/2020
Hailey did amazing today! She is very kind and sweet! Very knowledgeable about Wedding Dresses! Marie was very nice too! So nice to have the whole store to ourselves!
Katelyn Nolting from Cold Spring MN
on 06/09/2020
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A FUN PLACE TO BE............the gowns are so worth the money
Lindsey Verhel from Wayzata
on 05/31/2020
Marie was a dream come to. She was so respectful of my wishes and my family’s vocal opinions. In the end, I ended up purchasing a dress she picked out that was nowhere near what I had in mind. I’m so grateful she helped me say yes to the dress at Posh Bridal.
Heidi
on 05/27/2020
I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Posh! From the day I said yes to my dress to the day I picked it up, their whole team was amazing! They’re so positive and go above and beyond to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable experience. I LOVE my dress and can’t wait to wear it in October. Thank you Posh!!!! ??