Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 27 reviews
 
Katie from Wayzata
on 08/18/2019
Elizabeth and James were the best! Elizabeth made me feel confident in my decision trying on all dress types. After understanding what style I was going with she immediately found THE dress and made my day so special! James was so helpful answering my millions of questions and helping me envision my dress after it gets altered which was very helpful in my decision making process. Overall loved my experience at Posh.
Anonymous from Wayzata
on 08/12/2019
We had the best time!! Aislin was AMAZING! and she helped me find my dream dress!! Thank you so so much!!
Haydn from Wayzata, MN
on 08/10/2019
Had the most amazing experience. Barb is the absolute best!! Couldn’t have asked for a better appointment. Seriously give her a raise ??
Kaila from Wayzata
on 08/09/2019
Very pleased! I would definitely recommend Posh Bridal to others. I felt welcomed the entire time and my questions/requests were attended to right away.
Lindsay
on 07/31/2019
Had the best experience ever at Posh! I bought my dream dress and I cannot stop smiling!! Yay for Barb!
Melayna Schindle
on 07/30/2019
Posh was amazing! I came to Posh to look for a wedding dress. I had a few things in mind that I wanted but I was still so unsure and completely overwhelmed. Brook was beyond helpful! She was skillful in calming me down and helping me find the perfect dress( without pressure! Which I experienced at other places) She was kind and completely genuine. James was awesome too! The business element was awesome. All staff worked together to brainstorm ideas and other options. This experience added an amazing memory!
Sara from Wayzata, MN
on 07/30/2019
Had a wonderful experience. Can’t say enough good things about everyone I met there.
Erica Norton from The posh rack
on 07/28/2019
Amazing experience! Sam, our stylist was so helpful and even went to their sister store to bring in samples for me to try on! I found my dream dress, within my budget, got a veil thrown in with the dress, and celebrated with champagne. I would recommend to all my friends
Katlyn from Minneapolis
on 07/25/2019
I had such an amazing experience at Posh Bridal Rack. I love how casual everything was, and our consultant was so helpful. We had such a great time and I found my dress!
Maddy from Minneapolis
on 07/15/2019
I had a great experience at Posh this past weekend and even found my dress! The two stylists were very helpful, listened to what I wanted and also encouraged me to try on looks that I hadn't considered-which I appreciated! Overall I was very pleased with my experience and my family enjoyed it too!
Angie from Wayzata
on 07/01/2019
I had the most amazing experience at Posh Bridal! The service was unparalleled-- Barb was just a delight! She knew what she was doing, made me feel special and above all made me feel comfortable in my own skin. The dress options were lovely and diverse, and the prices were very reasonable. This is the only place I'd recommend to buy a wedding dress.
Julia Richard from Minneapolis
on 06/30/2019
My mom suggested Posh Bridal last minute when we were out looking at dresses and they invited us in right away with no appointment. We started at the Social Room with Emma and she was the best person I had worked with all day - so nice and genuine and made me feel super comfortable even when we were picking out dresses I didn’t like. She brought us over to Posh afterwards and the whole team was fantastic to work with, made it a super fun experience and showed me a variety of dresses all within my budget. Would highly recommend.
Rachael Geng from Wayzata
on 06/28/2019
I wish I could give Posh and all the employees I met and worked with more than 5 stars. I bought my amazing dress, a headpiece and veil at Posh. I had the BEST wedding dress consultant at Posh, Liz, whose fun, thoughtful spirit filled my dress shopping experience with so much joy and peace and Sherry who also helped a TON and was a huge support to my mom particularly on a fun and also very emotional day. When I went to pick up my veil while out shopping with my two best friends ON A SATURDAY (your busiest day), your employees were between fittings and I asked (expecting a no) if there was any way I could try on my dress for my friends to see. Instead of making me feel like this was a huge ask, the Posh employees on duty immediately looked at the schedule and excitedly approached this ask with an enormous yes, making my friends and I feel great about getting to share this time together. Finally, my mom and me went to pick up my dress this week and Barb poured us a mimosa (on a Thursday!) and let me hang out in my dress and let my mom take a ton of pictures, all the while asking me about all my wedding details. I will only be telling my engaged friends to go to Posh and cannot say enough about your incredible employees. Additionally, my dress is amazing!! Thank you for making me feel so special and for creating a space for some great memories in this engagement season!!
Cathryn Kennedy from Wayzata
on 06/28/2019
Great service, so friendly and celebrated my new Wedding Dress with Champagne! Thank you Barb & Meredith!
Lexie from Minneapolis, MN
on 06/26/2019
My experience at Posh Bridal was wonderful. The bridal stylists were extremely knowledgable and helpful. Several staff members also assisted in the decision-making process at the end of my appointment and they helped make it easier to ultimately purchase a dress.
Ava Simat from St. Michael, MN
on 06/25/2019
Everyone was so helpful and Carolyn helped me the entire time and found me so many dresses that we're the styles I was looking for
Jolene from Champlin
on 06/23/2019
These ladies were absolutely amazing. They were all so friendly and just made it such a fun atmosphere to be in. There was no pressure to buy right away or feel rushed. I am so happy with the dress I said yes to today!!! Thank you ladies ??
Molly from Wayzata
on 06/21/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Posh Bridal. After negative experiences dress shopping elsewhere, I was disheartened and uneasy about finding my wedding dress. Carolyn listened and understood exactly what I was looking for. She was patient, attentive, friendly, and very helpful. I found the perfect dress for my big day and felt welcome and comfortable at Posh!
Holly Bistodeau from Wayzata
on 06/14/2019
Barb is the best! She made it so easy and fun!
Karlee from Wayzata
on 06/14/2019
I had an amazing experience thanks to Brie!! She was so helpful and knowledgeable, not to mention so nice!! Would definitely recommend Posh Bridal and Brie!
Heather from Wayzata
on 06/10/2019
My consultant, Barb was so helpful! She put me in a variety of dresses throughout my appointment and helped me figure out the style I wanted for my dress. She would continually check in with me to see how I was doing because I found dress shopping very overwhelming. She was patient, upbeat, fun and made it easy for me. With her help I was able to enjoy myself and say yes to the dress with confidence!! Thanks Barb!!
Anna Freerks from Wayzata
on 06/10/2019
Had came in this afternoon just to start my dress shopping journey and see what styles I liked before I dove in. Ended up trying on a few dresses, but walking out with the first one I tried on! Absolutely loved my experience today!
Wendy Koenen
on 06/09/2019
Brooke was amazing! Very patient and keyed in on my daughter's ideas immediately. Couldn't have asked for a better person to work with! We found THE dress! So exciting!! Thank you to your store and wonderful staff.
Marissa Groechel from Wayzata
on 06/04/2019
The first dress Bri picked out for me was the one I chose! Wonderful experience. They take the time to get to know you so that your dress can reflect that.
Laura from Wayzata
on 05/20/2019
Meredith was my consultant and she was wonderful!! She really listened to what I liked/didn’t like and pulled dresses based on my opinions of the first few dresses. She was patient and engaging which made the process more fun!
Zoe from Wazetta
on 05/10/2019
Loved barb I would highly recommend having her! She’s the best and understands your needs.
Kelsey Maslowski from Wayzata
on 05/06/2019
Today, I found the wedding dress of my dreams at Posh Bridal! Thanks to the most amazing consultant ever, Barb!! She made the entire experience one I will never forget. Barb tailored to my needs and found the perfect dresses for me to try on. When I tried on the dress of my dreams, I knew it was “the one”. I said YES to the dress and I couldn’t be more excited!! Thank you Barb and the sweet, sweet staff at Posh Bridal for having us today!! Can’t wait to come back when my dress and veil comes in.