Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sharon Kahat from Minneapolis
on 09/26/2020
My experience was amazing! The person who I was working with asked me about my special day, what I liked, didn't like, and she was spot on! I purchased the dress that same day but was not pressured into anything. I had gone to 5 other places but felt the least amount of stress at Posh. Thanks so much!
Anonymous
on 09/25/2020
They were an absolute dream to work with.
Anonymous
on 09/21/2020
I had a fantastic experience at Posh. I had been to 7 bridal shops before and this was certainly the most fun experience for myself and my guests. The consultants were helpful and patient, and the dresses were absolutely beautiful.
Jinny
on 09/21/2020
Kathy and team were fantastic! She knew what would look great and showed me fantastic options I didn't even know I loved! Excited to have her on my journey.
Savannah from Orono, Minnesota
on 09/17/2020
Everyone at Posh Bridal was absolutely amazing. The owner Marie is such a kind person who has such a passion for making peoples day special. I'll be honest, I had read a lot of negative reviews online prior to going in but I did not want to base my opinion off of other peoples experiences. I think it is really important to base opinions off of your own personal experiences and my experience at Posh was fantastic. When I went to pick out my dress everyone was so helpful and the dress I ended up going with was one that they recommenced I try on. It arrived on time with no problems! :)
Shelby K Holmes from Wayzata, MN
on 08/30/2020
Amazing! Claire and Kayla were the best gals to help me try on dresses. They made me feel absolutely gorgeous and really listened to what I was looking for. Would absolutely recommend Posh to anyone I know getting married. They are the best!!!
Samantha Stange from Wayzata
on 08/28/2020
I'm so happy with the service we received both during finding the dress and picking it up. Everyone was so helpful and very responsive. Thank you to the ladies that helped contribute to our special day!
Jenn
on 08/21/2020
I was so happy I found my dress at Posh. Maggie was so helpful and it is such a beautiful space to try on dresses
Michelle Anderson from Saint Cloud
on 08/16/2020
I had an AMAZING experience shopping for my wedding dress. I felt very respected and valued. The associate I worked with listened to what I liked and picked a variety of dresses to really find me the perfect dress. I loved that she was not pushy to make a sale but was helpful and wanted me to have a great experience. I am in LOVE with my dress and would recommend everyone to go to Posh Bridal.
Jill from Eden Prairie
on 08/12/2020
I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience at Posh, it was so special. The space itself is gorgeous and not crowded at all like a lot of other shops (we didn't want to leave) but its the people that make it amazing. Not only were we greeted with champagne, but our consultant, Lorena was top notch! I loved that she picked all the dresses for me (totally stress free), to see what styles worked/felt best and the first dress she put me in was not one I would have not picked out myself but I loved it and cant wait to get married in that gown! Every Bride should experience the uniqueness of Posh, I am grateful that I did.
Jana Horstman
on 08/12/2020
I had an amazing experience at Posh Bridal! From the moment we walked into the store, Posh made me feel special. They truly listened to what I was looking for and provided me with unqiue and beautiful dress options. They made the shopping experience such a fun and special event. I couldn't recommend Posh more!
Caitlyn Beam from Wayzata
on 08/11/2020
I had a wonderful experience! I would recommend to any of my friends, the sales women were so nice and walked me through everything!
Katie from Wayzata, MN
on 08/11/2020
What a fun experience! It was a beautiful atmosphere and the consultants cater to not only the bride but her entourage as well! My consultant did an amazing job with listening to what I wanted, making me feel comfortable, and was so helpful!! Overall very memorable! ??
Anonymous
on 08/10/2020
Great service!
Sarah from Wayzata
on 08/08/2020
I absolutely loved shopping at Posh Bridal. The minute we entered the salon, we were greeted with such warmth and positivity. I felt as though I was the only one in the room and that I was truly cared for. I did not end up choosing a dress from Posh but I would recommend them 110% and would come back in a heart beat.
Stephanie Edmonson from Minneapolis
on 08/01/2020
Lorena was SO awesome. She really made my experience feel special and customized even during COVID-19 times. She made me feel SO comfortable and so beautiful. I highly recommend Lorena and finding your dress with Posh Bridal.
Ashley from Wayzata
on 07/27/2020
I had a wonderful experience shopping for wedding dresses at Posh! I would highly recommend shopping there to anyone!
Angela Maguina from Stillwater, MN (Lima, Peru)
on 07/27/2020
Lorena you made my day. Your opinions and options were be exactly was I was looking for. I love that you can speak Spanish and that help me to feel so comfortable and grateful to chose Posh Bridal as my atelier. Thank you so much
Marissa Jesko from Wayzata
on 07/27/2020
My consultant listened super well to what I was looking for, price points were amazing, super friendly and fun, good music to help wait time for guests. Loved it! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a wedding gown. My favorite experience out of all the places I’ve visited in the twin cities
Anonymous
on 07/24/2020
Lorena was so great to work with! She pulled some amazing dresses to help find what I was looking for since I was unsure. I would highly recommend any of my friends to go to Lorena.
Abby Engwall
on 07/13/2020
Stunningly beautiful store, filled with variety and class. The staff was courteous and fun. The designer himself listened to what I wanted and felt he had made my dress for me.
Jacquie D from Minneapolis
on 07/13/2020
My experience at Posh was wonderful! The staff were incredibly helpful and made the day really fun! I found a dress out of my price range but they were able to work with us to get it closer to our budget with some small changes. You can tell they have a passion for helping brides pick their dress & have fun doing it! I'll recommend any brides I know go there as well.
Allison
on 07/12/2020
Maggie was so much fun and so easy to work with! She picked dresses that matched my ideal style and helped me narrow it down to finding the perfect dress for my wedding day. I am so happy and thankful!
Sidney Laurie from Grand Forks, ND
on 07/11/2020
I want to thank the ladies of Posh Bridal for the perfect wedding dress shopping experience. From the moment I arrived, I was met by enthusiastic Bridal Stylists who listened to my ideas and vision of what my perfect wedding dress would be. Marie and Lorena were able to instinctively know just what I wanted. I cannot wait for the dress of my dreams to arrive!
Laura Helmbrecht from Wayzata
on 07/11/2020
Lorena is the best! Before my appointment, I had zero direction of what I wanted and couldn’t answer simple questions about my day or dress. Within minutes of talking with Lorena, I started to feel confident in my opinions and she guided me perfectly to find my wedding dress! It was a fun and enjoyable experience, even in a pandemic!
Anonymous
on 06/28/2020
Maggie was so great and fun to work with! Absolutely recommend!
Susan from Lake Minnetonka
on 06/28/2020
They provided attention to detail, listened to what my needs were and were very adaptable when one style didn't work they were able to move in a different direction with ease. This made my appointment timely and without stress, very enjoyable experience.
Lindsey McAlpin from Wayzata
on 06/23/2020
When visiting Posh I worked with Marie and I cannot say one negative thing about her or my time at Posh. Marie is so helpful and it is very evident how much she cares about each and every one of her customers. She made my mom and I feel at home and provided the absolute best experience I could’ve ever imagined! Shopping for a wedding dress can feel quite nerve wracking but she helped me feel so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Posh and will be referring all of my friends there in the future.
Jessica Johnson from Wayzata
on 06/17/2020
Hailey did amazing today! She is very kind and sweet! Very knowledgeable about Wedding Dresses! Marie was very nice too! So nice to have the whole store to ourselves!
Katelyn Nolting from Cold Spring MN
on 06/09/2020
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A FUN PLACE TO BE............the gowns are so worth the money
Lindsey Verhel from Wayzata
on 05/31/2020
Marie was a dream come to. She was so respectful of my wishes and my family’s vocal opinions. In the end, I ended up purchasing a dress she picked out that was nowhere near what I had in mind. I’m so grateful she helped me say yes to the dress at Posh Bridal.
Heidi
on 05/27/2020
I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Posh! From the day I said yes to my dress to the day I picked it up, their whole team was amazing! They’re so positive and go above and beyond to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable experience. I LOVE my dress and can’t wait to wear it in October. Thank you Posh!!!! ??
Alyssa Zelm from Duluth
on 05/25/2020
Marie was very kind and personable. She took the time to get to know me, my style and what I was looking for. She made the dress trying on process smooth and enjoyable and was flexible in working with my budget! I really appreciated her being available for questions and even getting emotional with my family and I as I said yes to the dress! Overall, great experience!
Maggie from Wayzata
on 05/25/2020
My experience at POSH is hard to put into words. As a total non-shopper, finding a dress was mostly a nuisance for me. But Marie, the owner, actually made me excited, for the first time, to be a bride in a pretty dress. She knew exactly how to help me find what I was looking for, worked with me on budget, and never made me feel silly for being totally clueless about all things bridal. She was attentive to my reactions and provided me and my family time to celebrate together. I've been to many maaaany other stores to find the perfect dress for my girlfriends, but no place came even close to as wonderful as my experience at POSH. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Ellen Stein from COTTAGE GROVE
on 05/24/2020
Made me feel amazing and find my perfect dress. So professional and friendly ?
Anonymous
on 05/24/2020
Great experience
Morgan Baumgarten from Wayzata
on 05/21/2020
Posh Bridal was by far the best experience I had shopping for bridal dresses, especially during these Co-vid times. Marie (the owner) made me feel like a princess and helped me every step of the way. We talked before my appointment to prepare, helped me into every dress and consider every option, and followed up afterwards. The shop is beautiful as were all of the dresses. I couldn't recommend Posh Bridal or Marie more!
Marta Ojalehto from Hanover
on 05/21/2020
This was my first time going dress shopping and I was thinking there was no way I was going to find a dress, let alone one I love! I love how welcoming and personal Marie was. I felt she was truly interested in helping me find the perfect dress for my big day! She sat down with me and asked some questions about my vision for what my wedding would look like. She found quite a few dresses for me to try on and from those dresses we narrowed it down to four that I really liked. I then tried those dresses on multie times and found that there was one I absolutely loved! I decided that this dress could very well be the one but wanted my mom and sisters to come see it on me as well. Marie was very flexible and willing to find a time that would work to come with my Mom and sisters. We all came in the next evening and once my Mom and Sisters saw me in the dress they also loved it as much as I did! With Marie's help I was able to find the dress of my dreams! I cannot say how much I enjoyed my experience and it felt so nice to have a stress free dress shopping experience! I highly recommend Posh Bridal Couture to any brides-to-be looking to find the dress of their dreams!
Hannah from Minneapolis
on 05/11/2020
Marie was so fun to work with! She was very flexible in meeting after I worked late, and welcomed my family as well. She was not pushy at all, and definitely respected my budget and the features I was looking for in a dress. She was very chill about the whole process and provided good feedback and excellent service. I would highly recommend Posh to anyone, and will definitely come back with other sisters who are getting married. Wow! Way to go, Marie!
Darby from Minnetonka, MN
on 05/09/2020
Thank you for everything! I was able to get the dress I’ve been wanting for over a year in my price range!
Maddie from Chanhassen, MN
on 05/05/2020
I had the most amazing experience at Posh Bridal when searching for my wedding dress in November. My consultant, Aislin, was very personable and welcoming. She knew exactly what dresses to pull for me based on my thoughts and feedback throughout the appointment. She was interested in learning more about my big day, how I met my fiancé, etc. She was such a sweetheart! After saying YES to the dress, I was constantly updated on the status of my dress order. Posh Bridal owner, Marie, was very professional and helpful at answering all my questions! I will never forget the wonderful experience I had at Posh Bridal! I am forever grateful & I cannot wait to wear my beautiful dress!!
Kelsey Fiedler from Wayzata, MN
on 04/18/2020
Marie was awesome! She was very helpful and professional. She provided honest feedback, but not pushy or impatient at all. Very personable, would 100% recommend!
Kaitlyn
on 04/05/2020
You guys!! If I could give this 10 stars, I would. My experience at Posh was everything. I went to just about every shop imaginable and absolutely no experience compared to the experience I had with Marie at Posh. I think growing up I always dreamed of shopping for my wedding dress and what a fun experience it would be. Marie made my dreams come true. She has a heart of gold. She was so much fun, very knowledgeable and helpful, and she truly cared about me, not just selling another dress. She went above and beyond for me and I truly believe she would do that for anyone who steps in her shop. If you’re thinking about shopping with her, please please do. You will not regret it!!
Amanda Lom
on 03/23/2020
Posh made this day one that I could have never imagined. I've dreamed of the day I'd pick out a dress and this day/the service was better. I'm not exaggerating. How comfortable they made me feel (I am not good at shopping nor do I feel great in dresses). She told me to trust the system and I trusted her from the second I walked in the door to the point where I walked out with my dream dress. I want to tell the world to go here because everyone deserves the experience I was so lucky to have!
Alexandra Eckerman from Minnetonka
on 03/22/2020
I had an amazing experience at Posh Bridal. My wedding is in 7 months so I knew with the virus going around there would be a strong chance of me not getting my dress in time. They were so accommodating to me and what I wanted from a dress. It was an awesome atmosphere also because I was the only bride in Posh at the time rather than going somewhere with a million people. They also offered us champagne which made the experience that much better! I personally did not get my dress from Posh, but I’d still recommend them to anyone looking for a dress!
Jessica Milkes from Posh - Wayzata
on 03/01/2020
I was blown away by the level of care, attentiveness and overall kindness shown by both Marie and James. I felt so beautiful in their hands. The dress I chose is so perfect! I will be dreaming about wearing it for the next 9 months. Thank you thank you thank you for all that you do and all that you are. ~ Jessica
Samantha from Minneapolis, MN
on 03/01/2020
Jenna was awesome!!! Although I didn’t end up getting a dress from here, everyone made me feel so comfortable and pretty. The environment was so fun and charming!
Melly S from Wayzata
on 03/01/2020
Beautiful dresses and adorable shop! Very friendly staff and I had a great experience shopping for a dress here!
Shea from Woodbury
on 02/28/2020
James was great to work with! He instantly put me at ease and was patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Additionally, I really appreciate Marie's proactive offer to let me know about an upcoming sale so I could move my appointment to find a better deal on my dress!
Patta Nguyen from Wayzata
on 02/23/2020
Such an amazing and beautiful shop and bridal gowns with wonderful and caring staff team!