Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Maggie Murphy from Posh bridal couture
on 12/02/2019
We absolutely loved coming to posh bridal and felt at home. Aislin was amazing and listen to my every needs. The service we received was unbelievable which made the experience unforgettable!!!
Emily from Wayzata
on 11/30/2019
Our consultant, Sam, was SO great! She made the whole experience fun, easy, and engaging for all of us. Posh was our first stop on a very long list of appointments. However, we said YES to the very first dress she pulled for us. I came in not knowing what I was wanting, she asked the perfect questions and helped guide me in my vision. She's the BEST!
Sophie from Posh rack
on 11/16/2019
You guys were wonderful! You were very helpful! Thank you for dealing with my crazy crew!
Emily from Superior, WI
on 11/12/2019
My stylist knew exactly what I wanted! I bought the first dress she pulled for me! Super friendly staff, awesome customer service!!
Kaitlyn Huntington from Posh Bridal-
on 11/11/2019
Sarah, was amazing to work with and really knew how to find what I was looking for in a dress. She was friendly, extra attentive and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend anyone to make an appointment here and the environment was so comfortable and a memorable experience!
Lori Sanoski
on 11/06/2019
The staff were great! Friendly, helpful, creative, easy to talk to. It was slightly chilly in the shop. The shop had a great was laid out nicely and had great selection.
Lindsay from Minnetonka
on 11/05/2019
Everyone was very patient and friendly! I tried on several dresses and even came back later in the day to try on more. I didn’t once feel like I was rushed and the staff was very supportive.
Anonymous
on 11/05/2019
The shop is beautiful - so cute and comfortable! My consultant made us feel very welcome and we had so much fun with her! Good selection of dresses!
Tara Madden from Wayzata
on 11/03/2019
Such an amazing experience at Posh! The staff is amazing and the dresses are absolutely stunning.
Annie from Posh Rack Wayzata
on 10/14/2019
Ainsley was amazing! So knowledgeable about the dresses and really listened to what I wanted. After I told her what I wanted she knew and grabbed the perfect dress. I had other appointments booked, but I wanted to look no further. She gave good advice, but was 0% pushy, and let us have all the time we needed. The dressing area was private, intimate and comfortable. It was a great experience, and I am very grateful to Ainsley especially.
Desiree
on 10/06/2019
Suzie was very patient, and helpful. The Posh boutiques and their shops had a variety of dresses in different styles and prices
Haley from Posh Rack
on 09/30/2019
My experience at Posh and Posh rack was simply wonderful! Paige and Suzie were so kind and helpful! It was a blast bringing my family in to such a unique boutique were we had choices and the ability to try on whatever was on the the rack! Paige was so supportive with each new dress and Suzie kept my family involved! So so fun!
Jennifer Colich from Posh In Wayzata
on 09/26/2019
Went into Posh to hear their opinion on bridesmaid coloring and they were so helpful!! The manager also let me know that Posh received an update from my designer that my dress will be coming a few weeks early. Thank you Posh for all your help throughout this process
Alana Schlaeger from Wayzata
on 09/24/2019
Best time ever! All the staff were very helpful, sweet, and knew what they were talking about. We had a blast and I will definitely be recommending you to everyone!!!! PLUS I found my dress!! Yay!
Robin Saville from Wayzata
on 09/22/2019
Sarah was a wonderful consultant. She took my vision and wishes to heart. She actually found the dress on our very first attempt! She was kind, compassionate, and knowledgable. It was a day we will never forget!
MJ from Minneapolis
on 09/21/2019
Azeley is awesome! Ended up with the first dress she picked for me. Posh makes you feel right at home while they shop for you!
Deborah from Houston
on 09/14/2019
Such kind people, make you feel special and do everything to make sure you are 100% satisfied!!! I had a tight schedule and they were absolutely attentive and responsive to my calls, always keeping track and being understanding and doing all they could to make me feel confident it would arrive on time Totally recommend :)
Kelly from Chicago
on 09/10/2019
Liz was absolutely wonderful when I came in to try on dresses and ultimately helped me pick my dress!! There were some delays on receiving my dress, which eventually arrived about 8 months later; however, Barb and Sam were always so helpful in providing me updates to let me know the status of the order. They even helped me reschedule my alternations appointments. Because I'm out of state and had planned a visit back to Minneapolis, Marie herself got involved to help me get my dress delivered in time to pick it up while I would be home. Thank you to the whole Posh team for everything! The store is beautiful and always has such a positive atmosphere that creates so much excitement to wear my dress on my special day! Thank you Liz, Sam, Barb, Marie and the whole Posh team!
Alexandra Miller from Wayzata, MN
on 09/08/2019
I had a very fun experience at Posh! The stylist I worked with, Barb, was very knowledgeable and willing to work with the view I had for my wedding day. She helped me find the dress of my dreams and I could not be more thankful!
Heather from Wayzata
on 09/05/2019
Aislin was awesome!! This was my first appt and she was methodical about first finding the right silhouette and going from there. She listened to my preferences and brought dresses that had the features I wanted. Plus she was honest and easy to be around - which made the whole experience more enjoyable!
Anonymous from Wayzata
on 09/01/2019
THANK YOU. My coworkers recommended you guys and I couldn’t have been happier with the service. I felt so included and cared about throughout the whole experience. You did a great job picking out exactly what I wanted. I will forever recommend you guys to all my girlfriends.
Savannah Brausen from Wayzata, MN
on 08/25/2019
Absolutely LOVED my experience here. Sam listened to all the things I wanted for my dress and experience. She was professional, discreet and fun. We all loved her as my bridal consultant. I couldn’t rave about her enough. The environment was lovely and my group loved sipping on champagne and soaking in the experience while we enjoyed the entire room to ourselves. I had such a wonderful experience here and Sam helped me find my dress right away. This was the only shop I had to go to because Sam was so great and helped me find exactly what I wanted. I was hesitant when I read some negative reviews about dress arrival times and post-appointment communication but I am very hopeful after our experience at this shop. So happy we came here and found my dream dress at this shop.
Tara Madden from Wayzata
on 08/19/2019
My bridesmaid and I had such an amazing experience at Posh. The staff was so welcoming, honest, and FUN!
Elin Ellefson from Minot, ND
on 08/18/2019
Barb was amazing! She made my dress-finding-experience so fun!
Katie from Wayzata
on 08/18/2019
Elizabeth and James were the best! Elizabeth made me feel confident in my decision trying on all dress types. After understanding what style I was going with she immediately found THE dress and made my day so special! James was so helpful answering my millions of questions and helping me envision my dress after it gets altered which was very helpful in my decision making process. Overall loved my experience at Posh.
Anonymous from Wayzata
on 08/12/2019
We had the best time!! Aislin was AMAZING! and she helped me find my dream dress!! Thank you so so much!!
Haydn from Wayzata, MN
on 08/10/2019
Had the most amazing experience. Barb is the absolute best!! Couldn’t have asked for a better appointment. Seriously give her a raise ??
Kaila from Wayzata
on 08/09/2019
Very pleased! I would definitely recommend Posh Bridal to others. I felt welcomed the entire time and my questions/requests were attended to right away.
Lindsay
on 07/31/2019
Had the best experience ever at Posh! I bought my dream dress and I cannot stop smiling!! Yay for Barb!
Melayna Schindle
on 07/30/2019
Posh was amazing! I came to Posh to look for a wedding dress. I had a few things in mind that I wanted but I was still so unsure and completely overwhelmed. Brook was beyond helpful! She was skillful in calming me down and helping me find the perfect dress( without pressure! Which I experienced at other places) She was kind and completely genuine. James was awesome too! The business element was awesome. All staff worked together to brainstorm ideas and other options. This experience added an amazing memory!
Sara from Wayzata, MN
on 07/30/2019
Had a wonderful experience. Can’t say enough good things about everyone I met there.
Erica Norton from The posh rack
on 07/28/2019
Amazing experience! Sam, our stylist was so helpful and even went to their sister store to bring in samples for me to try on! I found my dream dress, within my budget, got a veil thrown in with the dress, and celebrated with champagne. I would recommend to all my friends
Katlyn from Minneapolis
on 07/25/2019
I had such an amazing experience at Posh Bridal Rack. I love how casual everything was, and our consultant was so helpful. We had such a great time and I found my dress!
Maddy from Minneapolis
on 07/15/2019
I had a great experience at Posh this past weekend and even found my dress! The two stylists were very helpful, listened to what I wanted and also encouraged me to try on looks that I hadn't considered-which I appreciated! Overall I was very pleased with my experience and my family enjoyed it too!
Angie from Wayzata
on 07/01/2019
I had the most amazing experience at Posh Bridal! The service was unparalleled-- Barb was just a delight! She knew what she was doing, made me feel special and above all made me feel comfortable in my own skin. The dress options were lovely and diverse, and the prices were very reasonable. This is the only place I'd recommend to buy a wedding dress.
Julia Richard from Minneapolis
on 06/30/2019
My mom suggested Posh Bridal last minute when we were out looking at dresses and they invited us in right away with no appointment. We started at the Social Room with Emma and she was the best person I had worked with all day - so nice and genuine and made me feel super comfortable even when we were picking out dresses I didn’t like. She brought us over to Posh afterwards and the whole team was fantastic to work with, made it a super fun experience and showed me a variety of dresses all within my budget. Would highly recommend.
Rachael Geng from Wayzata
on 06/28/2019
I wish I could give Posh and all the employees I met and worked with more than 5 stars. I bought my amazing dress, a headpiece and veil at Posh. I had the BEST wedding dress consultant at Posh, Liz, whose fun, thoughtful spirit filled my dress shopping experience with so much joy and peace and Sherry who also helped a TON and was a huge support to my mom particularly on a fun and also very emotional day. When I went to pick up my veil while out shopping with my two best friends ON A SATURDAY (your busiest day), your employees were between fittings and I asked (expecting a no) if there was any way I could try on my dress for my friends to see. Instead of making me feel like this was a huge ask, the Posh employees on duty immediately looked at the schedule and excitedly approached this ask with an enormous yes, making my friends and I feel great about getting to share this time together. Finally, my mom and me went to pick up my dress this week and Barb poured us a mimosa (on a Thursday!) and let me hang out in my dress and let my mom take a ton of pictures, all the while asking me about all my wedding details. I will only be telling my engaged friends to go to Posh and cannot say enough about your incredible employees. Additionally, my dress is amazing!! Thank you for making me feel so special and for creating a space for some great memories in this engagement season!!
Cathryn Kennedy from Wayzata
on 06/28/2019
Great service, so friendly and celebrated my new Wedding Dress with Champagne! Thank you Barb & Meredith!
Lexie from Minneapolis, MN
on 06/26/2019
My experience at Posh Bridal was wonderful. The bridal stylists were extremely knowledgable and helpful. Several staff members also assisted in the decision-making process at the end of my appointment and they helped make it easier to ultimately purchase a dress.
Ava Simat from St. Michael, MN
on 06/25/2019
Everyone was so helpful and Carolyn helped me the entire time and found me so many dresses that we're the styles I was looking for
Jolene from Champlin
on 06/23/2019
These ladies were absolutely amazing. They were all so friendly and just made it such a fun atmosphere to be in. There was no pressure to buy right away or feel rushed. I am so happy with the dress I said yes to today!!! Thank you ladies ??
Molly from Wayzata
on 06/21/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Posh Bridal. After negative experiences dress shopping elsewhere, I was disheartened and uneasy about finding my wedding dress. Carolyn listened and understood exactly what I was looking for. She was patient, attentive, friendly, and very helpful. I found the perfect dress for my big day and felt welcome and comfortable at Posh!
Holly Bistodeau from Wayzata
on 06/14/2019
Barb is the best! She made it so easy and fun!
Karlee from Wayzata
on 06/14/2019
I had an amazing experience thanks to Brie!! She was so helpful and knowledgeable, not to mention so nice!! Would definitely recommend Posh Bridal and Brie!
Heather from Wayzata
on 06/10/2019
My consultant, Barb was so helpful! She put me in a variety of dresses throughout my appointment and helped me figure out the style I wanted for my dress. She would continually check in with me to see how I was doing because I found dress shopping very overwhelming. She was patient, upbeat, fun and made it easy for me. With her help I was able to enjoy myself and say yes to the dress with confidence!! Thanks Barb!!
Anna Freerks from Wayzata
on 06/10/2019
Had came in this afternoon just to start my dress shopping journey and see what styles I liked before I dove in. Ended up trying on a few dresses, but walking out with the first one I tried on! Absolutely loved my experience today!
Wendy Koenen
on 06/09/2019
Brooke was amazing! Very patient and keyed in on my daughter's ideas immediately. Couldn't have asked for a better person to work with! We found THE dress! So exciting!! Thank you to your store and wonderful staff.
Marissa Groechel from Wayzata
on 06/04/2019
The first dress Bri picked out for me was the one I chose! Wonderful experience. They take the time to get to know you so that your dress can reflect that.
Laura from Wayzata
on 05/20/2019
Meredith was my consultant and she was wonderful!! She really listened to what I liked/didn’t like and pulled dresses based on my opinions of the first few dresses. She was patient and engaging which made the process more fun!
Zoe from Wazetta
on 05/10/2019
Loved barb I would highly recommend having her! She’s the best and understands your needs.