Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Casey Arndt from Ortonville, MN
on 06/20/2022
Staff was amazing from start to finish. The day I was there shopping was so much fun and Marie was beyond helpful and when I couldn't find JUST what I was looking for she helped me make changes to customize my dress based on my 2 favorites. They kept me updated with the process from sketch to shipping to when it arrived and I felt just as welcomed and special the day I came to pick it up. Definitely recommend Posh Bridal
Courtney from Hopkins
on 06/16/2022
Thank you so much for a wonderful shopping experience! I'd been to a few places and I got to try on a dress here like nothing else I'd seen before! It was hard for me to pull the trigger to say yes this is MY dress, but I'm so happy I did! I now just want to be in my dress and twirl!
Anonymous
on 05/25/2022
My shopping experience was amazing!! My pick up appointment was even better than I expected as well! I highly recommend Posh Bridal to all brides!
Kaylee from Hopkins, MN
on 05/22/2022
AMAZING! Seriously I recommended this place to anyone! They don’t force you to put anything on, and if you don’t like it you get out of it right away and on to the next one! Everyone was extremely nice and supportive, I cannot recommend them enough!
Amanda milun from Hopkins
on 05/15/2022
Oh my gosh. I couldn't asked for a more amazing experience. The store is incredibly cozy with perfect music playing and drinks offered upon entering. The sales consultant was PERFECT! She read my mind about everything and I felt so comfortable. She made the experience 120%. How do you I thank you enough?!
Malia from Posh Bridal Couture.
on 05/12/2022
Danielle was awesome! Super friendly and easy to talk to. She listened to what I wanted and grabbed the dress of my dreamssss. I’m obsessed. Also the place is very cute!!
Melodie Neff from Hopkins
on 05/07/2022
Danielle was outstanding. She listened to my needs and did a great job of providing me with options and ways that I could customize the gown and make it my own. I highly recommend every bride who's looking for a fantastic experience visit Posh and Danielle!
Katy
on 03/20/2022
I had a wonderful experience with Posh Bridal from the time I made my appointment to the moment I walked out the door with my dress! I worked with Danielle and she was so nice and friendly. She made my experience easy and fun and I felt so comfortable! The store it beautiful! There was another party shopping while I was there but the way the store is set up it felt very private and I didn't really notice that anyone else was there. I would highly recommend Posh!
Jordyn Strachan
on 03/20/2022
Marie was awesome and made me feel so comfortable. She really listened to want I wanted but also gave me other options to push me out of my comfort zone and it paid off! She was able to help me narrow down what I wanted for my big day.
Jillian Baker from Hopkins, MN
on 03/15/2022
Loved every second of the experience at Posh! The boutique is gorgeous - Marie's expertise and personal approach to creating a special bridal shopping experience are second to none. Her beautifully curated collection is varied in style and price - any bride is sure to find a dress they will love.
Katri from Minnesota
on 03/13/2022
What a beautiful shop! Marie was SO helpful, personable and welcoming! We had a fun morning trying on dresses & it led to finding the perfect one. I can’t say enough positive words about our experience ?? I appreciate you!
Danielle from Hudson WI
on 02/28/2022
Adorable boutique. Warm and chic. Unfortunately not quite the type of dresses for me, was looking for more simple, plain, boho style. ( no sparkles or beads). Thank you for a nice experience tho.
Allie Aldrich from Hopkins
on 02/15/2022
Getting my dress and the whole experience itself is so worth it. I would not have gone anywhere else! Thank you for all that you do and for taking such good care of me!
Kristen Stombaugh from Tremont, IL
on 02/03/2022
Amazing experience and fun employees! Made the experience very that much more wonderful AND I found my dress!
Rachel Mattison
on 01/22/2022
The most precious experience I could ever dream of! I found my dress and I feel so lucky to have worked with Posh!
Cathy B from Hopkins, MN
on 01/22/2022
What a great experience at Posh. This bridal boutique invites you right in to an experience of finding your dress. The location , felt like home. Beautiful dresses and fun inviting decor.. Robyn provided just the right guidance, suggestions, really listened and understood my needs and my decision process that morning. With stepping away it became clear, I found it! Robyn assisted with the special details in making everything come together. I said "yes" to the dress .
Katie H from Minneapolis
on 01/19/2022
Had an amazing experience and found my dress off the rack in my first bridal salon visit. Danielle and Katie were super helpful and made the experience a blast!
Robyn from Eden Prairie
on 01/09/2022
We had a great experience at Posh Bridal. It was our third dress shopping appointment of the day, so it had the potential to be very low energy. But the beautiful atmosphere and setting really drew us in, and Marie, was the best! She was very tuned in with my daughter's feedback and brought her many beautiful gowns to try. In the end, we did not find the dress at Posh, but Marie wished us well and was ultimately happy that my daughter found the dress she loved.
Kali from Hopkins
on 01/09/2022
The Posh experience was truly magical! I got the luxury of having the owner as my professional helping me that day and she was truly a blessing. I tried on 7 dresses and I liked them all. It was hard to narrow down all the beautiful dresses and styles but I found my dress with the help of Marie and her amazing taste. Thank you Posh you are truly wonderful! ??
Staci Jo Sundblad from Mayer
on 01/07/2022
Stepping through the entrance of Posh Bridal, I knew right away this was the real deal. The decor and set up was gorgeous and made me not want to leave. The music played just the right songs. I cannot give the attendant enough compliments - she answered all of my questions, kept the conversation going, was very well informed to pin down the kind of dress I would walk down the isle in. What I set for a budget was never in question and the dress we found was lower. Booking an appt. was seamless. The dresses were very high quality and had a great selection. I’m very thankful for being able to experience Posh Bridal.
Maricela from La Crosse
on 01/06/2022
Literally the best place to go when shopping for a dress. The moment you walk in the door, you feel so well taken care of. Danielle was amazing. The champagne is amazing. Such a great experience where you feel like you are the most important bride in the world.
Annamarie from Hopkins
on 01/01/2022
Came in on a whim to check out the sale and left with THE DRESS. Robin was so friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable trying on dresses in a situation that is so intimate.
Greta Hanson from Phoenix, AZ
on 12/30/2021
I want to start out by saying thank you. I have had the best experience working with Posh and recommend you to all of my friends who are shopping for dresses/accessories. I currently live in Arizona, and your team has been SO accommodating- especially holding my dress a little longer than normal when it was ready for pickup, but I still needed to book airfare to MN. Each consultant has been helpful, friendly, and patient. I look forward to visiting again when my beautiful veil arrives!
Breanna from Young America
on 12/24/2021
Danielle was so helpful and made us feel right at home! It was such a great experience and I finally found my perfect dress!
Emma Johnson from Hopkins, MN
on 12/23/2021
I had a fantastic time working with the Posh team. I worked with Danielle, and she was incredible. I had help and support every step of the way! The entire buying experience was comfortable, and I couldn't be happier with my dress. The whole process was easy, and I would come back to Posh in a heartbeat!
Cathryn Dana from Minneapolis
on 12/17/2021
Absolutely LOVED my experience at Posh Bridal! The entire team offered amazing customer service that out eat all other bridal shops in Twin Cities. In addition, their knowledge & education on dresses, alterations & adjustments was the main reason I was able to get exactly what I wanted in my wedding dress! Love Posh
Lauren
on 12/17/2021
I had an excellent time shopping at Posh! While I didn't find the right dress for me, I felt like my style choices and budget were respected throughout my appointment.
Anonymous
on 12/12/2021
You guys were super helpful and listened to exactly what I wanted(:
Becca from Hopkins
on 12/11/2021
Everything was great at Posh! Will be recommending to all my friends. The staff were so genuine, it felt like they became your friends by the end of it. They suggested great dress options and I found the perfect one! I loved that they provide excellent dresses on a good timeline and made you feel at home in their shop.
Meghan Johnson from Hopkins
on 12/09/2021
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF FINDING THE PERFECT DRESS, YOU WERE ALL WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH!
Peyton from Hopkins
on 11/26/2021
I bought both my dress and veil here and had the absolute best experience, the owner knows how to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I would go back here again and again!
Danielle Colwell
on 11/21/2021
LOVE POSH BRIDAL! ?? Marie and her team went over and above in helping me find my DREAM wedding dress & accessories! I fell in love with a dress that I tried on at the end of my best friends reveal/pick-up appointment…when I returned for my own bridal appointment the dress was not there, turns out it was a trunk show dress. Marie happily brought the dress back into the store so I could have my YES to the DRESS moment, which I was able to share with my mother & grandmother. ??
Dani Allen from Hopkins, MN
on 11/18/2021
Everybody was so kind and patient!
Amanda Sullivan from Minneapolis
on 11/13/2021
Wonderful place to go has a future bride! I had a fabulous experience with Marie!!
Pamela January
on 11/10/2021
Danielle did an excellent job at helping me find my dress! She made me feel very comfortable and confident throughout the whole process!
Audra Lehrke from Hopkins
on 11/03/2021
Marie is amazing! I was not expecting to find my dress that day, but the variety of styles and Marie's ideas of what to try on made it easy to find "the one" that put a smile on my face! Posh Bridal provided a wonderful atmosphere that was a cozy, private party setting! The champagne and snacks were a great personal touch.
Anna from Hopkins
on 10/19/2021
I had such a fun experience and found a beautiful dress.
Erika from Hopkins
on 10/11/2021
I had a wonderful experience shopping for my dress at Posh Bridal! The owner was friendly, helpful, and she just totally got me and my style. This was my first dress shopping appointment so I really had no vision on what I wanted, and Marie made me feel so comfortable during the whole process. There were so many beautiful dresses it was hard to pick, but so happy I was able to say yes to the dress at Posh Bridal! Thanks for making the dress shopping process so much fun for me and my group!
Nicole from Minnesota
on 10/02/2021
Amazing individualized service. The staff is so friendly. Their prices are very affordable. They make you feel very at home and really help you think outside the box to find the best fit for you and your situation.
Kristine Jackson from Hopkins Posh
on 09/29/2021
My experience at Posh was absolutely wonderful. I was greeted with smiles and warm welcomes. We were made comfortable in the salon area. Marie listened to what I was looking for and pulled so many wonderful dresses to try on. When narrowing them down to "the dress" I felt very supported. When I tried on my last dress, my daughter and daughter in law made a suggestion to add lace drop sleeves and When Marie added them I cried and knew that was "The Dress". Both my daughter and daughter in law said "YES" to their dresses at Posh so I am the third in our family. I would recommend Posh to anyone looking for their wedding dress!!
Anonymous
on 09/27/2021
I had the best experience wedding dress shopping especially at Posh Bridal. Maggie was so helpful and made the experience so much fun. She made me feel confident and helped me find the ONE! Thank you so much Posh for finding me the right wedding dress for my big day!
Andrea Thaemert from hopkins
on 09/25/2021
Maggie did a very good job finding me a dress that i like and would want to wear. Even tho it seemed like we tried on every dress in the place. I bought a dress from posh mostly cause of the one on one experience. Thank you
Nicole Codoluto
on 09/23/2021
Beautiful selection of dresses. Such friendly and helpful people working. And loved that I could take my dress home day of!!
Erin
on 09/21/2021
Posh Bridal was great! The shop was gorgeous and I felt very comfortable trying on gowns here. They had many beautiful gowns to chose from, but the stylist made the whole experience calming and I never felt overwhelmed. It was great having the stylist pull gowns for me to try on, but then I was allowed to look through the racks as well. I would recommend Posh to any of my friends!
Alex Miller from Posh Bridal Hopkins
on 09/20/2021
Nathalie was honestly amazing. I came in alone and with some weird dynamics but she was so calm and let me be me! This was the most stress free environment. I also have no idea when I am getting married as that is also a little weird, so I love that i got to bring my dress home day of!
Brianna Ferguson
on 09/16/2021
I had the greatest experience shopping for my wedding dress at Posh!! They may not have a lot of dresses, but they have the RIGHT dresses! Highly recommended ????
Emma Terres from Hopkins
on 09/15/2021
Had the most wonderful experience! The owner was helping our group and really understood the process and was so supportive the whole time. It was a day I will remember forever!
Anna-Britt from Hopkins
on 09/07/2021
I could not have worked with better or more educated staff! They answered all my questions I had and I am so in love with my dress
Ashley Davis from Hopkins
on 09/05/2021
I had such an amazing experience from my VIP appointment all the way to picking up my dress. The staff were all so kind and my dress came super quickly! They kept me in the loop every step of the way with a helpful text line just for brides. I would recommend Posh to any future bride. Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Emily Olson from Hopkins
on 08/26/2021
Maggie was absolutely fabulous and delightful from start to finish! I cannot recommend Posh more.