Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jessica Milkes from Posh - Wayzata
on 03/01/2020
I was blown away by the level of care, attentiveness and overall kindness shown by both Marie and James. I felt so beautiful in their hands. The dress I chose is so perfect! I will be dreaming about wearing it for the next 9 months. Thank you thank you thank you for all that you do and all that you are. ~ Jessica
Samantha from Minneapolis, MN
on 03/01/2020
Jenna was awesome!!! Although I didn’t end up getting a dress from here, everyone made me feel so comfortable and pretty. The environment was so fun and charming!
Melly S from Wayzata
on 03/01/2020
Beautiful dresses and adorable shop! Very friendly staff and I had a great experience shopping for a dress here!
Shea from Woodbury
on 02/28/2020
James was great to work with! He instantly put me at ease and was patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Additionally, I really appreciate Marie's proactive offer to let me know about an upcoming sale so I could move my appointment to find a better deal on my dress!
Patta Nguyen from Wayzata
on 02/23/2020
Such an amazing and beautiful shop and bridal gowns with wonderful and caring staff team!
Amy from Minneapolis
on 02/22/2020
I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in the door! Complementary mimosas, one-on-one boutique experience, lots of options. I really appreciated that the staff person didn't pull anything that was out of my budget. I was really nervous going in to the appointment but I had a great time!
Kaitlyn Huntington
on 02/20/2020
I was so impressed with my visit to Posh when I bought my dress. I felt that Sarah could pinpoint what I wanted and found the perfect dress for me. We all felt very taken care of and heard. Buying the dress was a lovely experience and I know my family values the memory as well. I must say I got nervous when I heard stories on social media of brides having bad experiences, but I set that aside and had faith everything would be fine. I feel so lucky my dress came in early and picking up the dress, everyone was just as kind and offered good advice on styling and alterations. It was such a happy atmosphere and I can't wait for my veil to complete the look. My future sister in-law got her dress at Posh 7 years ago and it all feels so special!
Izzy from Posh Bridal Wayzata
on 02/16/2020
Marie was so helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process! We had such an amazing experience and everyone made me feel like a princess! This shop has a comforting and positive atmosphere which made the experience unforgettable and I walked away with my dream dress. Thank you all!!
Kim Delvaux from Wayzata
on 02/03/2020
I had the best time finding a dress at Posh. My mom and I felt very comfortable and welcomed the second we walked through the door. I loved that the bridal consultants get to know you and then pick out dresses in your style and price range. This takes a lot of stress out of looking for the "perfect" dress. I found the dress I thought was it, but I wanted some more fullness through the skirt. My consultant was able to recommend the perfect addition to make the dress exactly what I wanted. Bridget was such a delight to work with. She was very patient and knowledgeable! Thank you again!
Thea Velic from Wayzata, MN
on 01/31/2020
Had such a fun experience finding THE dress @ Posh. Marie, the owner helped me make selections. I ended up with a dress I absolutely never would have picked out myself, but is everything I wanted!! Biggest thank you to the Posh team for helping me say yes to the dress!!
Amy Barrett from Wayzata
on 01/27/2020
Truly a one of a kind experience. From the service to the dresses I was hooked the minute I walked in. I was having trouble finding a black wedding dress and a style that I felt confident in. Not only did they have black dresses there was style options as well. I highly recommend Posh for the ideal bridal experience.
Hanna Niccum from Minneapolis
on 01/20/2020
I had struggled to find a dress, but I came to Posh and found the one! It was a fun and relaxing environment where I felt comfortable to share my true feelings on the dresses. It was the most enjoyable experience. Thank you!
Caitlin from Wayzata, MN
on 01/15/2020
We had a great experience today! Thank you for all your expertise and patience!
Anonymous
on 01/09/2020
I had the best experience finding my wedding dress from here. Also had the best customer service. Was politely helped with everything & loved the service very much
Macy Iverson from Wayzata, MN
on 01/05/2020
I had a great experience with Posh Bridal! From my initial appointment through to receiving my dress and veil in-hand. I had both pieces customized and still received with plenty of time for alterations. Staff was always friendly, welcoming and sincere when working with me. The selection of dresses is beautiful and a wide array. My initial appointment felt personalized and they really took time to make sure I found something I loved. Highly recommend!
Anne Hart from Wayzata
on 12/22/2019
I left with the dress I would never have imagined, yet now cannot imagine getting married in anything else! Jennifer and James were outstanding in helping me pick out the perfect gown and keeping the entire morning bubbly and magical. While I'll only be getting married once, we will be back when it is my younger sister's turn!
Amber Mayer from Posh Bridal - Wayzata
on 12/18/2019
Bridget and everyone at the shop was incredible. We were greeted warmly by the staff and felt comfortable immediately. The dress I purchased was the first one Bridget pulled for me. She actually listened to what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable about what dresses they had in stock. I couldn't rave more about me experience - THANK YOU!
Maggie Murphy from Posh bridal couture
on 12/02/2019
We absolutely loved coming to posh bridal and felt at home. Aislin was amazing and listen to my every needs. The service we received was unbelievable which made the experience unforgettable!!!
Emily from Wayzata
on 11/30/2019
Our consultant, Sam, was SO great! She made the whole experience fun, easy, and engaging for all of us. Posh was our first stop on a very long list of appointments. However, we said YES to the very first dress she pulled for us. I came in not knowing what I was wanting, she asked the perfect questions and helped guide me in my vision. She's the BEST!
Sophie from Posh rack
on 11/16/2019
You guys were wonderful! You were very helpful! Thank you for dealing with my crazy crew!
Emily from Superior, WI
on 11/12/2019
My stylist knew exactly what I wanted! I bought the first dress she pulled for me! Super friendly staff, awesome customer service!!
Kaitlyn Huntington from Posh Bridal-
on 11/11/2019
Sarah, was amazing to work with and really knew how to find what I was looking for in a dress. She was friendly, extra attentive and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend anyone to make an appointment here and the environment was so comfortable and a memorable experience!
Lori Sanoski
on 11/06/2019
The staff were great! Friendly, helpful, creative, easy to talk to. It was slightly chilly in the shop. The shop had a great was laid out nicely and had great selection.
Lindsay from Minnetonka
on 11/05/2019
Everyone was very patient and friendly! I tried on several dresses and even came back later in the day to try on more. I didn’t once feel like I was rushed and the staff was very supportive.
Anonymous
on 11/05/2019
The shop is beautiful - so cute and comfortable! My consultant made us feel very welcome and we had so much fun with her! Good selection of dresses!
Tara Madden from Wayzata
on 11/03/2019
Such an amazing experience at Posh! The staff is amazing and the dresses are absolutely stunning.
Annie from Posh Rack Wayzata
on 10/14/2019
Ainsley was amazing! So knowledgeable about the dresses and really listened to what I wanted. After I told her what I wanted she knew and grabbed the perfect dress. I had other appointments booked, but I wanted to look no further. She gave good advice, but was 0% pushy, and let us have all the time we needed. The dressing area was private, intimate and comfortable. It was a great experience, and I am very grateful to Ainsley especially.
Desiree
on 10/06/2019
Suzie was very patient, and helpful. The Posh boutiques and their shops had a variety of dresses in different styles and prices
Haley from Posh Rack
on 09/30/2019
My experience at Posh and Posh rack was simply wonderful! Paige and Suzie were so kind and helpful! It was a blast bringing my family in to such a unique boutique were we had choices and the ability to try on whatever was on the the rack! Paige was so supportive with each new dress and Suzie kept my family involved! So so fun!
Jennifer Colich from Posh In Wayzata
on 09/26/2019
Went into Posh to hear their opinion on bridesmaid coloring and they were so helpful!! The manager also let me know that Posh received an update from my designer that my dress will be coming a few weeks early. Thank you Posh for all your help throughout this process
Alana Schlaeger from Wayzata
on 09/24/2019
Best time ever! All the staff were very helpful, sweet, and knew what they were talking about. We had a blast and I will definitely be recommending you to everyone!!!! PLUS I found my dress!! Yay!
Robin Saville from Wayzata
on 09/22/2019
Sarah was a wonderful consultant. She took my vision and wishes to heart. She actually found the dress on our very first attempt! She was kind, compassionate, and knowledgable. It was a day we will never forget!
MJ from Minneapolis
on 09/21/2019
Azeley is awesome! Ended up with the first dress she picked for me. Posh makes you feel right at home while they shop for you!
Deborah from Houston
on 09/14/2019
Such kind people, make you feel special and do everything to make sure you are 100% satisfied!!! I had a tight schedule and they were absolutely attentive and responsive to my calls, always keeping track and being understanding and doing all they could to make me feel confident it would arrive on time Totally recommend :)
Kelly from Chicago
on 09/10/2019
Liz was absolutely wonderful when I came in to try on dresses and ultimately helped me pick my dress!! There were some delays on receiving my dress, which eventually arrived about 8 months later; however, Barb and Sam were always so helpful in providing me updates to let me know the status of the order. They even helped me reschedule my alternations appointments. Because I'm out of state and had planned a visit back to Minneapolis, Marie herself got involved to help me get my dress delivered in time to pick it up while I would be home. Thank you to the whole Posh team for everything! The store is beautiful and always has such a positive atmosphere that creates so much excitement to wear my dress on my special day! Thank you Liz, Sam, Barb, Marie and the whole Posh team!
Alexandra Miller from Wayzata, MN
on 09/08/2019
I had a very fun experience at Posh! The stylist I worked with, Barb, was very knowledgeable and willing to work with the view I had for my wedding day. She helped me find the dress of my dreams and I could not be more thankful!
Heather from Wayzata
on 09/05/2019
Aislin was awesome!! This was my first appt and she was methodical about first finding the right silhouette and going from there. She listened to my preferences and brought dresses that had the features I wanted. Plus she was honest and easy to be around - which made the whole experience more enjoyable!
Anonymous from Wayzata
on 09/01/2019
THANK YOU. My coworkers recommended you guys and I couldn’t have been happier with the service. I felt so included and cared about throughout the whole experience. You did a great job picking out exactly what I wanted. I will forever recommend you guys to all my girlfriends.
Savannah Brausen from Wayzata, MN
on 08/25/2019
Absolutely LOVED my experience here. Sam listened to all the things I wanted for my dress and experience. She was professional, discreet and fun. We all loved her as my bridal consultant. I couldn’t rave about her enough. The environment was lovely and my group loved sipping on champagne and soaking in the experience while we enjoyed the entire room to ourselves. I had such a wonderful experience here and Sam helped me find my dress right away. This was the only shop I had to go to because Sam was so great and helped me find exactly what I wanted. I was hesitant when I read some negative reviews about dress arrival times and post-appointment communication but I am very hopeful after our experience at this shop. So happy we came here and found my dream dress at this shop.
Tara Madden from Wayzata
on 08/19/2019
My bridesmaid and I had such an amazing experience at Posh. The staff was so welcoming, honest, and FUN!
Elin Ellefson from Minot, ND
on 08/18/2019
Barb was amazing! She made my dress-finding-experience so fun!
Katie from Wayzata
on 08/18/2019
Elizabeth and James were the best! Elizabeth made me feel confident in my decision trying on all dress types. After understanding what style I was going with she immediately found THE dress and made my day so special! James was so helpful answering my millions of questions and helping me envision my dress after it gets altered which was very helpful in my decision making process. Overall loved my experience at Posh.
Anonymous from Wayzata
on 08/12/2019
We had the best time!! Aislin was AMAZING! and she helped me find my dream dress!! Thank you so so much!!
Haydn from Wayzata, MN
on 08/10/2019
Had the most amazing experience. Barb is the absolute best!! Couldn’t have asked for a better appointment. Seriously give her a raise ??
Kaila from Wayzata
on 08/09/2019
Very pleased! I would definitely recommend Posh Bridal to others. I felt welcomed the entire time and my questions/requests were attended to right away.
Lindsay
on 07/31/2019
Had the best experience ever at Posh! I bought my dream dress and I cannot stop smiling!! Yay for Barb!
Melayna Schindle
on 07/30/2019
Posh was amazing! I came to Posh to look for a wedding dress. I had a few things in mind that I wanted but I was still so unsure and completely overwhelmed. Brook was beyond helpful! She was skillful in calming me down and helping me find the perfect dress( without pressure! Which I experienced at other places) She was kind and completely genuine. James was awesome too! The business element was awesome. All staff worked together to brainstorm ideas and other options. This experience added an amazing memory!
Sara from Wayzata, MN
on 07/30/2019
Had a wonderful experience. Can’t say enough good things about everyone I met there.
Erica Norton from The posh rack
on 07/28/2019
Amazing experience! Sam, our stylist was so helpful and even went to their sister store to bring in samples for me to try on! I found my dream dress, within my budget, got a veil thrown in with the dress, and celebrated with champagne. I would recommend to all my friends
Katlyn from Minneapolis
on 07/25/2019
I had such an amazing experience at Posh Bridal Rack. I love how casual everything was, and our consultant was so helpful. We had such a great time and I found my dress!