Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jenny from Plymouth
on 09/29/2022
For the first time today I was greeted as well as treated like a bride to be. I am still in awe of the dress that Anna picked out for me. The dress is everything and more than I hoped for. The all around service I recieved today was magical. I am so excited I said yes to my dress without hesitation!
Kaitlyn Worner from Minneapolis
on 09/29/2022
I am so glad I found my dress at Posh Bridal! I had an amazing experience. The consultants and owner were all so knowledgeable and helpful. The shop itself is inviting and beautiful. They had a large selection of gowns, and plenty of options for tighter budgets. I would absolutely recommend Posh to any bride to be.
Jennifer from Hopkins
on 09/27/2022
We went looking for quinceñera dresses, not wedding dresses. We were offered a selection of wedding gowns in white and ivory but nothing in any colors or full ball gowns.
Shannon Petersen from Hopkins
on 09/24/2022
Truly appreciate the experience I had. I was very sweaty and my consultant was so very kind and nice in helping make me as comfortable as possible. I was very nervous and she helped ease the nerves a little. Loved my experience.
Kaitlyn Richter from Hopkins
on 09/09/2022
Absolutely amazing experience!! Great people, great atmosphere, listen to what you want and are very helpful. Love them!!
Sheila Meh from St. Louis Park
on 08/30/2022
Absolutely amazing experience! Marie was incredible to work with and really listened to me. I came in a ball of anxiety and came out with an incredible dress that I really love.
Liz from Hopkins
on 08/29/2022
Amazing experience! I feel there was a great selection and I felt very comfortable trying on all the gowns. I was happily surprised that the price point was great! I would highly recommend this shop to any bride!
Stefanie Hjelmeland from Maple Lake
on 08/29/2022
I really enjoyed the intimate one one service. A very cute place.
Kayla from Prior Lake, MN
on 08/21/2022
Shayla and Marie were so wonderful during my bridal appointment! It was the last one of the day for me and I wasn’t really expecting to find a dress but I did and it was the one I least expected. They say they will take you on a journey and boy do they. I am so happy I found my dress with them and that I get to be a Posh Bride! I would recommend them over and over again. They know what they are doing and as a bride who doesn’t I really appreciated that!
Amanda from Chaska
on 08/19/2022
Such a cute, intimate place. Staff was very helpful and it was overall a great experience.
Taylor Sagedahl from Hopkins, MN
on 08/15/2022
I had the best time finding my forever dress with some of my favorite people ?? Shayla did an amazing job at helping me find my dress too!!
Morgan Harpel from Hopkins
on 08/09/2022
Wonderful experience! Very positive and personable staff! Would recommend to anyone looking to find a wedding dress!
Morgan Jensen from Hopkins
on 08/07/2022
I have gone to several bridal boutiques and this was by far best experience! Shayla was amazing, so patient and so kind. The atmosphere was calming and dreamy unlike other places with florescent bright lights. I ended up saying yes and so so happy! I ended up buying off the rack so no stress about shipping times! Shayla was truly incredible. Highly recommend this place!
Karlee Hudacek from Hopkins
on 08/07/2022
Shayla was amazing! She pulled dresses that were exactly what I pictured and was extremely helpful. All of the girls at Posh made us feel taken care of!
Bailey from Minnetonka
on 07/26/2022
I can't say enough amazing things about Marie and Posh Bridal!! My mom and I came in to shop for my wedding dress, and everything about the experience was perfect. We were greeted by Shayla and Marie and immediately given water and delicious champagne. Marie took the time to get to know me and my style, and she helped me friend the dress of my dreams. I said yes to the dress on the first day!! No other bridal shops even compare. Thank you for making my experience so wonderful, Marie. Marie is the best!
Casey Arndt from Ortonville, MN
on 06/20/2022
Staff was amazing from start to finish. The day I was there shopping was so much fun and Marie was beyond helpful and when I couldn't find JUST what I was looking for she helped me make changes to customize my dress based on my 2 favorites. They kept me updated with the process from sketch to shipping to when it arrived and I felt just as welcomed and special the day I came to pick it up. Definitely recommend Posh Bridal
Courtney from Hopkins
on 06/16/2022
Thank you so much for a wonderful shopping experience! I'd been to a few places and I got to try on a dress here like nothing else I'd seen before! It was hard for me to pull the trigger to say yes this is MY dress, but I'm so happy I did! I now just want to be in my dress and twirl!
Anonymous
on 05/25/2022
My shopping experience was amazing!! My pick up appointment was even better than I expected as well! I highly recommend Posh Bridal to all brides!
Kaylee from Hopkins, MN
on 05/22/2022
AMAZING! Seriously I recommended this place to anyone! They don’t force you to put anything on, and if you don’t like it you get out of it right away and on to the next one! Everyone was extremely nice and supportive, I cannot recommend them enough!
Amanda milun from Hopkins
on 05/15/2022
Oh my gosh. I couldn't asked for a more amazing experience. The store is incredibly cozy with perfect music playing and drinks offered upon entering. The sales consultant was PERFECT! She read my mind about everything and I felt so comfortable. She made the experience 120%. How do you I thank you enough?!
Malia from Posh Bridal Couture.
on 05/12/2022
Danielle was awesome! Super friendly and easy to talk to. She listened to what I wanted and grabbed the dress of my dreamssss. I’m obsessed. Also the place is very cute!!
Melodie Neff from Hopkins
on 05/07/2022
Danielle was outstanding. She listened to my needs and did a great job of providing me with options and ways that I could customize the gown and make it my own. I highly recommend every bride who's looking for a fantastic experience visit Posh and Danielle!
Katy
on 03/20/2022
I had a wonderful experience with Posh Bridal from the time I made my appointment to the moment I walked out the door with my dress! I worked with Danielle and she was so nice and friendly. She made my experience easy and fun and I felt so comfortable! The store it beautiful! There was another party shopping while I was there but the way the store is set up it felt very private and I didn't really notice that anyone else was there. I would highly recommend Posh!
Jordyn Strachan
on 03/20/2022
Marie was awesome and made me feel so comfortable. She really listened to want I wanted but also gave me other options to push me out of my comfort zone and it paid off! She was able to help me narrow down what I wanted for my big day.
Jillian Baker from Hopkins, MN
on 03/15/2022
Loved every second of the experience at Posh! The boutique is gorgeous - Marie's expertise and personal approach to creating a special bridal shopping experience are second to none. Her beautifully curated collection is varied in style and price - any bride is sure to find a dress they will love.
Katri from Minnesota
on 03/13/2022
What a beautiful shop! Marie was SO helpful, personable and welcoming! We had a fun morning trying on dresses & it led to finding the perfect one. I can’t say enough positive words about our experience ?? I appreciate you!
Danielle from Hudson WI
on 02/28/2022
Adorable boutique. Warm and chic. Unfortunately not quite the type of dresses for me, was looking for more simple, plain, boho style. ( no sparkles or beads). Thank you for a nice experience tho.
Allie Aldrich from Hopkins
on 02/15/2022
Getting my dress and the whole experience itself is so worth it. I would not have gone anywhere else! Thank you for all that you do and for taking such good care of me!
Kristen Stombaugh from Tremont, IL
on 02/03/2022
Amazing experience and fun employees! Made the experience very that much more wonderful AND I found my dress!
Rachel Mattison
on 01/22/2022
The most precious experience I could ever dream of! I found my dress and I feel so lucky to have worked with Posh!
Cathy B from Hopkins, MN
on 01/22/2022
What a great experience at Posh. This bridal boutique invites you right in to an experience of finding your dress. The location , felt like home. Beautiful dresses and fun inviting decor.. Robyn provided just the right guidance, suggestions, really listened and understood my needs and my decision process that morning. With stepping away it became clear, I found it! Robyn assisted with the special details in making everything come together. I said "yes" to the dress .
Katie H from Minneapolis
on 01/19/2022
Had an amazing experience and found my dress off the rack in my first bridal salon visit. Danielle and Katie were super helpful and made the experience a blast!
Robyn from Eden Prairie
on 01/09/2022
We had a great experience at Posh Bridal. It was our third dress shopping appointment of the day, so it had the potential to be very low energy. But the beautiful atmosphere and setting really drew us in, and Marie, was the best! She was very tuned in with my daughter's feedback and brought her many beautiful gowns to try. In the end, we did not find the dress at Posh, but Marie wished us well and was ultimately happy that my daughter found the dress she loved.
Kali from Hopkins
on 01/09/2022
The Posh experience was truly magical! I got the luxury of having the owner as my professional helping me that day and she was truly a blessing. I tried on 7 dresses and I liked them all. It was hard to narrow down all the beautiful dresses and styles but I found my dress with the help of Marie and her amazing taste. Thank you Posh you are truly wonderful! ??
Staci Jo Sundblad from Mayer
on 01/07/2022
Stepping through the entrance of Posh Bridal, I knew right away this was the real deal. The decor and set up was gorgeous and made me not want to leave. The music played just the right songs. I cannot give the attendant enough compliments - she answered all of my questions, kept the conversation going, was very well informed to pin down the kind of dress I would walk down the isle in. What I set for a budget was never in question and the dress we found was lower. Booking an appt. was seamless. The dresses were very high quality and had a great selection. I’m very thankful for being able to experience Posh Bridal.
Maricela from La Crosse
on 01/06/2022
Literally the best place to go when shopping for a dress. The moment you walk in the door, you feel so well taken care of. Danielle was amazing. The champagne is amazing. Such a great experience where you feel like you are the most important bride in the world.
Annamarie from Hopkins
on 01/01/2022
Came in on a whim to check out the sale and left with THE DRESS. Robin was so friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable trying on dresses in a situation that is so intimate.
Greta Hanson from Phoenix, AZ
on 12/30/2021
I want to start out by saying thank you. I have had the best experience working with Posh and recommend you to all of my friends who are shopping for dresses/accessories. I currently live in Arizona, and your team has been SO accommodating- especially holding my dress a little longer than normal when it was ready for pickup, but I still needed to book airfare to MN. Each consultant has been helpful, friendly, and patient. I look forward to visiting again when my beautiful veil arrives!
Breanna from Young America
on 12/24/2021
Danielle was so helpful and made us feel right at home! It was such a great experience and I finally found my perfect dress!
Emma Johnson from Hopkins, MN
on 12/23/2021
I had a fantastic time working with the Posh team. I worked with Danielle, and she was incredible. I had help and support every step of the way! The entire buying experience was comfortable, and I couldn't be happier with my dress. The whole process was easy, and I would come back to Posh in a heartbeat!
Cathryn Dana from Minneapolis
on 12/17/2021
Absolutely LOVED my experience at Posh Bridal! The entire team offered amazing customer service that out eat all other bridal shops in Twin Cities. In addition, their knowledge & education on dresses, alterations & adjustments was the main reason I was able to get exactly what I wanted in my wedding dress! Love Posh
Lauren
on 12/17/2021
I had an excellent time shopping at Posh! While I didn't find the right dress for me, I felt like my style choices and budget were respected throughout my appointment.
Anonymous
on 12/12/2021
You guys were super helpful and listened to exactly what I wanted(:
Becca from Hopkins
on 12/11/2021
Everything was great at Posh! Will be recommending to all my friends. The staff were so genuine, it felt like they became your friends by the end of it. They suggested great dress options and I found the perfect one! I loved that they provide excellent dresses on a good timeline and made you feel at home in their shop.
Meghan Johnson from Hopkins
on 12/09/2021
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF FINDING THE PERFECT DRESS, YOU WERE ALL WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH!
Peyton from Hopkins
on 11/26/2021
I bought both my dress and veil here and had the absolute best experience, the owner knows how to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I would go back here again and again!
Danielle Colwell
on 11/21/2021
LOVE POSH BRIDAL! ?? Marie and her team went over and above in helping me find my DREAM wedding dress & accessories! I fell in love with a dress that I tried on at the end of my best friends reveal/pick-up appointment…when I returned for my own bridal appointment the dress was not there, turns out it was a trunk show dress. Marie happily brought the dress back into the store so I could have my YES to the DRESS moment, which I was able to share with my mother & grandmother. ??
Dani Allen from Hopkins, MN
on 11/18/2021
Everybody was so kind and patient!
Amanda Sullivan from Minneapolis
on 11/13/2021
Wonderful place to go has a future bride! I had a fabulous experience with Marie!!
Pamela January
on 11/10/2021
Danielle did an excellent job at helping me find my dress! She made me feel very comfortable and confident throughout the whole process!