Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 16 reviews
 
Dawn Storey from Preston
on 25/07/2020
Such a lovely shop and fantastic support. I felt no pressure or rush and was made to feel the main focus of the appointment. The guidance given was personal and honest without any ‘sales’ agenda. I had 2 appointments in the same day and the professionalism was the same in the morning as last thing late afternoon. Would highly recommend. My whole party agreed, this was the best bridal experience to date. Thank you xx
Andrea Hawkswood from Stourbridge
on 18/04/2020
I was quite apprehensive at choosing my dress as this is my second wedding. I couldn’t have been put more at ease. I was served by Amy, who explained your procedure and was so enthusiastic and helpful. Thank you How do I go about getting one of your TDR mugs?
Rachel Golding from TDR
on 28/03/2020
Had the most incredible experience with Maya! After a complicated journey to find my dress, Maya helped me press the refresh button and we had the most relaxed, fun session and I found the dress of my dreams! She filled me with confidence and was so attentive to me, my friend and my little boy George! The whole experience was just amazing, wish I’d come to you from the start and then Olivia did a second appointment with me so I could FaceTime my sister to help her feel part of choosing my dress too. She was so wonderful, supportive and I loved every minute of my appointment with her too!
Donna Malone from Hales
on 08/03/2020
Dear Rebecca and all the team Just wanted to say a big thank you for making my daughter Falans experience of prom dress shopping a wonderful one, we love the dress and will definitely recommend yourselves to everyone. I will be back next year for Falans younger sisters prom dress! Thanks again Donna and Falan X
Eleni from Halesowen
on 05/03/2020
The first shop I visited and I absolutely loved it. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Made my experience 5 starts. They have beautiful dresses and a large variety. Definitely recommend The Dressing Rooms.
Jodie from Halesowen
on 04/03/2020
Brilliant service and stunning dresses,would highly recommend the dressing rooms
Hannah
on 02/03/2019
Julie was amazing and helped me find my perfect dress. It was such a wonderful experience and made it a wonderful day.
Kathleen Bone from Stourbridge
on 26/02/2019
I had an amazing experience at TDR! I had previously visited another bridal shop and thought I’d found ‘the one’ but hadn’t enjoyed the experience. I was made to feel welcome the moment I arrived and Jackie took me around the shop to show me where everything was. Jackie then had to leave me to look after another bride and Boo then helped me choose out and try on the dresses-including the dress I had tried on previously. In the end,I was able to say ‘yes to the dress’ and having Boo’s thoughts and opinions really helped me feel I was making the right choice! I loved the whole experience and all the little touches-I know I’ve bought my perfect dress at the perfect shop! Thank you once again!
Vic Foster from Halesowen
on 08/12/2018
Della was extremely helpful and really friendly. She helped me to really hone in on what it was I wanted and we found a beautiful gown. The shop is beautiful, we were made very welcome.
Karen from Rowley Regis
on 07/10/2018
Absolutely fabulous, nothink is to to much trouble , I’ve found my dream dress that actually brought me to tears when I tried it on , i will be back shortly to order it , the advise I got on dresses was second to none xx
Karen from Rowley Regis
on 07/10/2018
Absolutely fabulous, nothink is to to much trouble , I’ve found my dream dress that actually brought me to tears when I tried it on , i will be back shortly to order it , the advise I got on dresses was second to none xx
Emma from Bilston
on 06/10/2018
Excellent service. Made me feel really comfortable and relaxed. The ladies are very constructive and know exactly what does and doesn’t work well. They don’t sell a dress to you so no pressure to buy. Friendly atmosphere, can’t recommend them enough!
Jennifer Wood from Halesowen
on 26/08/2018
The Dressing Rooms was a lovely experience for both myself and my mom. We were made to feel welcome and special by all the staff and Boo, who took care of us, was absolutely lovely and made all my initial nevrves disappear! Boo was knowledgeable with which dresses would suit me and very helpful! A lovely experience that I would recommend to my engaged friends! The quality of dresses are second to none! Thank you TDR for helping me find my dream dress!
Charlotte Williams from Stourbridge
on 18/08/2018
TDR made myself and guests feel at ease the moment we stepped foot into the salon. I was initially very overwhelmed by all of the possibilities but was supported fully by knowledgeable staff. TDR has a wide range of stunning dresses! I am so happy to have found "The one!" I will definitely be recommending TDR to others.
Trish from Wolverhampton
on 17/08/2018
Very friendly caring staff, Natalie was really helpful and gave valuable advice. Fabulous dresses.
Ellie short
on 14/08/2018
Boo was absolutely amazing with us - so patient. Such a lovely girl and really made our time special.