Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Hannah Brown from NEWARK
on 07/21/2021
I went here to find my dress on a Monday night. They accommodated me and my 8 other guests even though they were hesitant due to differing opinions! I had Kathleen as my stylist and she was WONDERFUL. She allowed me to try on so many different styles and actually picked my dress that I ended up buying! Kathleen was so friendly and down to earth. I cannot recommend her or Wendy's Bridal enough!
Taylor from Columbus
on 07/19/2021
Lil was wonderful and so extremely helpful in finding my dream gown!! She went over and above to make the process enjoyable and exciting. When I found the one and started to cry, she even sent my mom over to make sure I got a hug. I would recommend Wendy's to any bride still on the hunt for their dress!
Jessica Endicott from Dublin
on 07/18/2021
Kathleen was so helpful! I had an amazing time with my friends and family trying on dresses. Everyone was very helpful, kind and full of honesty when I was trying on dresses. I came in with no expectations for finding a dress and I really surprised myself with loving all of the ones I tried on. Kathleen was very helpful and picked out my dream dress. I had a picture in my head and she really brought it to life! I am over the moon with my dress and was so happy that I got to have this experience!
Tina Marie from Ohio
on 07/10/2021
spacious and well organized process including ways to fit and get a great idea of how a dress would look when not the exact size. personal attention and great selection made this a great experience!
Alyssa from Dublin, OH
on 07/05/2021
Both Lila and Sarah were very helpful and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all questions!
Kaylee from Sawmill
on 07/03/2021
Kathleen was extremely helpful & patient. Took the time to actually listen to what I wanted & was very informative of letting me know what the dresses would look like with alterations!
Christina from Dublin
on 07/02/2021
Lil was absolutely amazing! She was so kind, helpful and extremely knowledgable. She truly made me feel like a princess. The dress selection was great and I am totally in love with my dress. I can't wait for my big day!
Gabrielle Noorkah from Dublin
on 07/01/2021
Great experience. Lots of options and great help
Hanna Merklin from Columbus
on 07/01/2021
Star and Sarah did an amazing job! Would tell anyone to work with them! Start was so great at understanding what I wanted even when I didn't.
Lauren Z from Dublin, OH
on 06/29/2021
Wendy’s Bridal was my first shopping experience as a bride and it was everything I could have wanted and more! The staff were very friendly and welcoming. My consultant Sarah was fabulous. She listened, cared, and did not rush our appointment. Her style was spot on and matched what I was looking for. She was attentive to my family and made our shopping experience fun, relaxing, and stress free.
Brianna Vanlandingham from Dublin sawmill
on 06/26/2021
I loved working with Lil! She was so sweet and was able to find exactly what I was looking for, she made my mom and I feel so welcome when first arriving and made sure that we knew every step of the way while picking out the special dress. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family members, it was the best experience I’ve ever had in my life and everything that I imagined it could’ve been. I’m so excited for my wedding day now! Thank you to you and your whole team I definitely am super happy and thrilled.
Chara Booth from Columbus, Ohio
on 06/21/2021
EXCELLENT- AMAZING-SPECTACULAR! I simply couldn’t find “the dress” for me. I had gone to 6 other stores/boutiques. After a consultation- they pulled the perfect dress for me ...it boils down to how well you know your gowns & how well you listen to the client. I’m impressed! And I said yes to the dress!
Kirsten Matheson from Sawmill Road in Dublin
on 06/18/2021
I found my beautiful ball gown at Wendy’s Bridal. We worked with Lil, and she was absolutely amazing. She was extremely professional, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this location!
Grace Hyden from Sawmill
on 06/14/2021
Kathleen was so much help!! Absolutely wonderful. She deserves a raise!!
Latrecia Turnbo from Canal Winchester
on 06/13/2021
My experience here was simply amazing, dresses that I didn't think I would like on me were so beautiful Lil told me to keep a open mind and try them on it was so hard to choose but the third dress I lit up and we knew it was the dress for me. Thank you so much Lil for your expertise I have 9 granddaughter and we will be coming to Wendy's bridal.
Melissa Powless from Dublin
on 06/09/2021
Lil is absolutely fantastic. She has been patient (because I am all over the place as a bride) and so helpful with sorting our all needs and opinions of the bridal party. She has been able to keep me as a bride calm and really excited about everything!! She has been a true joy to work with!
Kristin rubach from Dublin
on 06/09/2021
Sarah was very helpful when trying on dresses. She took my comments into consideration and chose more dresses based on my feedback. Sarah was very nice to work with.
Gabrielle Noorkah from Dublin
on 06/08/2021
Loved my experience as a bridesmaid and now as a bride! Highly recommend!
Brooke from Dublin, Ohio
on 06/07/2021
Can't say enough good things about Wendy's! Lil was wonderful. She was great at quickly honing in on what I liked and didn't and made the process so simple and fun for me. Great quality of dresses and lots of options available. The dresses are organized by shipping dates/availability, which was very helpful when looking through the store. Highly recommend!
LaVeta Burke from Dublin, Ohio
on 06/07/2021
Everyone working here was very patience with me and did what they could to personalize my experience. It took me a while to decide, but I was given the space to make that decision. I didn't feel rushed, even though they definitely could have rushed me out the door. That peace coming from them helped in my decision to buy the dress. Such a big decision shouldn't be taken lightly and I felt like it wasn't.
Dana Atkinson from Dublin
on 05/30/2021
Lil was AMAZING to work with. She was so patient and kind. She really helped me decide what looked best on me. She truly made this day memorable
Alyssa from dublin
on 05/30/2021
The lady I worked with was so kind and worked well with me. She helped get me my dream dress, even as a plus size bride I got something amazing
Lila from Dublin, OH
on 05/28/2021
Lila was so amazing! Coming in I had no idea what I wanted but Lila was extremely helpful and really listened to my feedback on each dress to help me narrow down my style. She was friendly, professional and made the whole process even more fun since she clearly knew what she was doing
Stacey
on 05/26/2021
Super helpful and friendly staff. Great selection of gowns!
Jamie Hoffman
on 05/26/2021
Lil was so helpful and really had an eye for what I would like after seeing a couple of my choices. Super professional and kept me well paced so I was able to try on a good amount of dresses in my time window. Thanks Lil!
Alexis Snyder from Columbus
on 05/24/2021
I was extremely self-conscious and nervous and was not looking forward to trying dresses on. Sarah was absolutely amazing, as was everyone else in the store. They all made me feel so comfortable and at home and more importantly, beautiful. I found the dress of my dreams and could not be happier!
Kyra Peeks from Dublin, Ohio
on 05/24/2021
I’m getting married in 3 months and was nervous I wouldn’t find the PERFECT dress. I scheduled my first dress appointment at Wendy’s Bridal and the very first dress I tried on was the PERFECT dress. I had a very pleasant experience! The lady that helped me out was also PERFECT. I wish I could post our picture together!
Morgan from Dublin OH
on 05/15/2021
Great service from Lila and the staff here. I had a great experience and I found my dream dress!!!
Caitlin Boggs from 6339 Sawmill Road Dublin, OH 43017
on 05/15/2021
I loved my bridal experience. This truly made me feel like a bride and that it was something special. It was nice to pick out what I thought I would like and then after that my consultant Lila took my opinion and helped me find my amazing wedding dress. It was so amazing and she kept us all happy and involved. I could have never asked for a better consultant or experience!
Hanna Merklin from Dublin, Ohio
on 05/14/2021
Kathleen Graff was such a great help! Couldn't have found my dress without her! She listened to what I liked and didn't like to help find the right dress for me on budget! Would recommend her to anyone!
Hannah from Dublin
on 05/11/2021
Lila Craig was of so much help in finding me a gown. She’s very personable and exercises a lot of patience in assisting clients. I really appreciate all the efforts and care I helping me fine a gown for my BIG DAY! Thank you , thank you, thank you!
Brittany Seider from Dublin
on 05/10/2021
Kathleen listened to what I did and didn't want, and wasn't afraid to bring new ideas. I appreciated that she always offered creative ideas if there was something about a particular dress I didn't like. She also was helpful in working with my short timeline. I ended up finding my dress, which I totally didn't expect. I appreciate that Kathleen spent a few extra minutes with me, it made all the difference.
Alyssa warrington
on 05/09/2021
The best experience! They were all so welcoming Lil was so nice and helpful. She made me feel very comfortable! Found the dress I was looking for !
Chelsea Allen from Columbus
on 04/30/2021
I had so much anxiety prior to wedding dress shopping, but had the best experience I could have asked for! Wendy’s had top notch safety standards, I literally felt like I had the store to myself (and 3 guests). The shop had a huge variety of styles, sizes and all at reasonable prices. My stylist, Kathleen was so patient, attentive and was an intricate part in guiding me to my perfect dress. She truly listened to what I liked or disliked about dresses, had me try various styles and I cannot say enough positive things about working with her.
Paola
on 04/25/2021
This environment is very welcoming and just what you need when you’re trying to find your gown. Sarah was so incredibly helpful! She gave me time In each of the dresses I tried to see how I felt. That made it so much easier to help narrow down what I wanted and I was able to find the dress I love!
Gabbi Dean from Pine, CO
on 04/13/2021
Lil was SO great to work with! Her expertise and willingness to capture my vision was spot on. So grateful to have found Wendy's Bridal!
Erica from Sawmill
on 04/09/2021
Everything was amazing from walking into the door until leaving! The staff was very friendly and so nice.
Mariah from Dublin
on 03/31/2021
Lila was literally the best after having a terrible experience some where else I was kind of avoiding even looking for wedding dresses. She made me feel so comfortable and listened to every thing I had to say and was mindful off my budget. I would recommend Wendy’s to everyone!
Erin from Dublin, Ohio
on 03/27/2021
We had such a great experience here! Lots of dresses to choose from. The staff was super fun and helpful to work with! We were in and out within 2 hours and went home with a dress!!
Kinkela from Chillicothe
on 03/20/2021
My experience at Wendy's Bridal could not have been better!!! I had never been bridal dress shopping before and they took fantastic care of me. I tried on a variety of dresses picked by family members and the absolutely wonderful lady, Lil, that was helping me. Lil knew just what to do to help me find my perfect dress. Plus Lil is a wizard with the dress clips! I ended up finding The One and I could not be happier. 110% recommend visiting this store!
Elizabeth Donahue from Dublin
on 03/20/2021
Amazing customer service. Very tentative to the bride and making sure I found the perfect dress.
Mandy Brown from Dublin
on 03/20/2021
Star was GREAT helping us find out bridesmaids dresses!! Very helpful, fun and down to earth. Great stylist for plus size women and helped me pick a dress that looks gorgeous on me!
Mauren McCann from Sawmill
on 01/07/2021
There aren’t words to describe how polite and inviting the people were! It was an amazing experience
Danielle from Ohio
on 12/30/2020
Absolutely amazing! Nothing but utmost professionalism and the ladies are wonderful! My stylist Lil was amazing! What a fantastic experience. It was my first and only stop for my dress and I walked out knowing I had my perfect dress!
Sarah C from Columbus
on 12/28/2020
Lil was amazing! She made the whole process so easy. She quickly understood my style likes and found me the perfect dress. I am so thankful she was the consultant I worked with and would highly recommend Wendy’s and specifically Lil to anyone!
Vicki Hickel from Dublin
on 12/28/2020
It was a great experience. From the numerous options, the patience of the staff and the overall environment. Thank you for making it memorable.
Sydney from Dublin, OH
on 12/21/2020
I had a great experience at Wendy’s! I was worried it was going to take a long time to find the perfect dress for me but Susan and her team made finding the perfect dress easy! I would recommend Wendy's to any bride looking for her dream dress.
Alysha Kunz from Columbus, OH
on 12/19/2020
I had the privilege of working with Lil and she made the experience so enjoyable! She knew what dresses to pull based on my feedback and helped me find my stream dress! Love this place.
Jessica from Dublin
on 12/16/2020
Kathleen was a great consultant. Very helpful, kind, patient, and informed in all areas of the process. She respected my budget and was informative if a dress was slightly above my budget but met my other criteria before asking if I would like to try it on. I would recommend Wendy’s bridal to anyone. Great collection of dresses with reasonable pricing and a friendly staff.
Charlotte Fischer from Dublin - sawmill
on 12/13/2020
Star was the best stylist ever! She made my experience amazing and was so so helpful!