Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Adison Preston from Dublin
on 11/30/2020
Very great service! Such a great experience
Kelsey P. from Sawmill
on 11/28/2020
I loved my consultant, Emily! She was super personable and made me feel like I’ve known her for years. I was so comfortable giving her my opinions and trying on dresses with her. She picked the perfect dress for me and I couldn’t be happier! I can’t wait to wear it on my big day!
Sarah from Dublin
on 11/26/2020
Everything was very organized and felt safe. I had plenty of time and did not feel rushed at all. The people at Wendy’s know what they are doing and it shows.
lena from dublin
on 11/19/2020
my appointment was with sarah k. and she was the kindest person ever! she really took time to listen to what’s i wanted in a dress, and she picked a few for me that i never would have expected to love but felt AMAZING in. she is extremely knowledgeable. she was so patient with my guests and acted very professionally, especially with everything going on with the pandemic as well. i found my dress and i am ecstatic with my choice. the whole process was a breeze and i’m glad i went with wendy’s. they have a huge selection and the prices were perfect for my budget. i cant say enough positive things about my visit.
Allison Byrd from Sawmill Rd., Dublin, OH
on 11/09/2020
Every staff member was very kind and helped me when I had questions or wanted to try on a particular dress. I really appreciated Susan's help during my appointment, she gave me and my crew time to discuss amongst ourselves about each dress to determine what was and was not working for me. She was very patient and retrieved many dress options for me to view. I did not purchase a dress that day because I needed to sleep on it and determine if I had really found the dress. I was grateful that I did not feel pressured to make a decision within that hour and a half and I was able to go home and share my pictures with my other bridesmaids.
Lila Wilson from Dublin Ohio
on 11/08/2020
I had an amazing experience! I love how the workers help you find the perfect dress! Everyone definitely took stress off my shoulders!
Kaitlyn Tankersley from Columbus
on 11/08/2020
My experience shopping for my wedding dress was everything I could have dreamed of and more! The staff was so nice and accommodating and patient. So glad I found my dress here!
Gwen from Sawmill Dublin
on 11/08/2020
Great Experience!
Allie from Columbus
on 11/07/2020
They were awesome! I knew it was going to be great when I showed the stylist pictures some other dresses I tried on and she only told me great things about them. I felt supported in finding the perfect dress for me and it didn’t feel like she was just trying to make a sale to me. I appreciated that so so much. I felt like she listened and was as involved as I wanted her to be. I didn’t buy a dress today, and she didn’t pressure me to, just told me how to come back and documented my favorite options to keep in my account. She was on my side and I loved that. Thanks for a great experience!
Therese from Columbus
on 11/07/2020
Kathleen was wonderful! So attentive and helpful. Would certainly recommend to a friend!
Rachel from Dublin
on 11/05/2020
I had such an amazing experience at Wendy’s! Right as we walked in the door Kathleen was so prompt and helpful and she made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process! I loved how seamless and quick trying dresses on went- I was very pleased and Kathleen was so knowledgeable and kind!!
Michele Bado from 6339 Sawmill Road Dublin, OH 43017
on 11/02/2020
I visited this location yesterday, and was very pleased with the tremendous job Lil did! She made my appointment run smooth and valued my opinions and my family's to find the perfect dress for me. I would highly recommend this store and the consultant Lil! Thank you!
Stephanie Redmond from Columbus
on 11/01/2020
Lil is a fantastic consultant. Every single dress she pulled was exactly my style and I said yes to the dress on my very first appointment. She made the decision making process easy and never pressured me!
Megan Early from Columbus
on 10/28/2020
Dress shopping at Wendy's was a very positive experience. There was such a great variety of dresses. Corrine was fabulous to work with. She really listened to what I was looking for, and tried to find dresses that fit that vision. She did a great job of balancing pulling dresses similar to pictures I had and offering suggestions for other styles to try on.
Abby from Dublin
on 10/28/2020
Susan was amazing. She worked so hard to find the dress for me, even when I couldn’t articulate what I wanted. I truly found the perfect dress for me!
Morgan from Columbus
on 10/26/2020
I went to Wendy's Columbus for 2 bridal appointments, and saying Yes to the Dress at the 2nd appointment. Both occasions were 11/10, a wonderful experience. Felt safe inside the stores. Both employees who helped me were knowledgeable and helpful. They were professional from the moment I walked in the door. I highly recommend Wendy's to anyone looking for any wedding/formal gown!
Amanda from Columbus, Ohio
on 10/26/2020
I had an amazing experience at Wendy’s Bridal! I worked with Clare to find my dream dress and she was the BIGGEST help. I was nervous to try dresses on because I’m 18 weeks pregnant but she made the experience so easy and made me feel so beautiful! I also LOVED getting to go out to all of the dresses and pin the top 3 I thought I would like to try! It felt so much more personal and allowed me to see the dresses they offered and prices! I highly recommend Wendy’s for every bride.
Elizabeth from Dublin
on 10/25/2020
Sarah helped us during my first visit to try on dresses. She was very helpful with all of our questions and really listened to my likes and dislikes.
Alex
on 10/24/2020
Clare was super helpful In finding bridesmaids dresses for my wedding. I let her know I was feeling overwhelmed with my decision and she made everything organized and helped me realize what my vision was. The whole process went smoothly and was a ton of fun.
Alex from Dublin
on 10/24/2020
My whole experience was amazing. Lil was extremely helpful in finding my dream wedding dress. She also made me feel confident and beautiful. I will definitely recommend this bridal salon.
Mahsa Ghassab from Dublin
on 10/24/2020
Lil was amazing with helping me find the bohemian style dress I was looking for! She was able help me find the accessories to complete my look a d I couldn't be happier with how smoothly things went!
Tracie Sandefur from Dublin
on 10/23/2020
Our experience was fantastic! They followed Covid procedures (taking temperatures and distancing) but allowed us to take our masks off for a couple of pictures. The salesperson was thoughtful and helpful and I was able to find my dream dress. It was truly an amazing experience.
Lil Stalnaker from Dublin
on 10/23/2020
Lil was very warm and patient throughout finding my dress. She was very eager to find different options for me and it made me feel excited to try all different possibilities. I am thankful for how comfortable she made me feel amidst an often difficult process.
Irene George from Columbus
on 10/23/2020
Our consultant, Sarah, was friendly and helpful. She was great at suggesting other dresses based on how our original choices were or weren’t working out. She juggled helping both of us ( mother of the bride and mother of the groom) with grace.
Emily Lambert from Dublin
on 10/21/2020
Friendly staff and they were able to squeeze me in so I could get my final “try on” and say yea to the dress!
Anonymous from Dublin
on 10/18/2020
The staff was super friendly and helped me find a dress on short notice after complications from the pandemic caused me to need a new one. The alterations were also extremely quick and helped make my dress fit like a dream.
Lydia Leber from Wendy’s Bridal Columbus
on 10/18/2020
Lil was the absolute best! She made me feel confident in my decisions and was very in-tune with what I wanted even before I knew what I wanted. I could not have asked for a better bridal appointment!
Julie McElwain from Dublin
on 10/17/2020
Wendy’s bridal made my experience both safe and fun. I felt very attended to, my bridal stylist listened to my thoughts and I ended up choosing a dress she picked out for me. It was absolutely perfect!
Lydia Jones
on 10/17/2020
This was an AMAZING bridal shopping experience! I had planned a day full of different appointments at different stores and felt confident ending the search at Wendy's when I found my perfect dress! My stylist was amazing at helping me throughout the process too.
Emily Harper from Dublin-Sawmill
on 10/12/2020
I had a great experience! Lila was great and really listened to my likes and dislikes. She did not overwhelm me but still showed me several options. I will definitely be back to hopefully pick my favorite dress!
Anonymous from Sawmill Road
on 10/12/2020
Overall my experience was good. I thought it was a little ridiculous that my mom and friend could not walk around and help me pick out dresses though....
Caitlyn Fisher from Bloomville
on 10/12/2020
Lila was an absolute dream to work with, she made sure I stayed with in budget. She helped me find the fit best for my body even though it wasn’t what I thought I was going to love I ended up loving it. She was so honest which every girl needs! I am thankful for my time with Lila because if it wasn’t for her I’d be in a dress wrong for my body. She helped me feel like a bride finally! She is AMAZING !
Breanna Bishop from Dublin/columbus
on 10/11/2020
Everything went perfectly. Absolutely loved the store and the consultant helping me.
Toya Washington from Columbus-sawmill rd
on 10/11/2020
I had an amazing time in your store Today. Meaghan was soooo patient and helpful and I found the perfect dress thanks to her. Would highly recommend.
Becka Brunswick from Dublin
on 10/10/2020
Lil was absolutely amazing! She was supportive through the entire process. She took my feedback and was able to find exactly what I wanted! It was a great experience. I'm so glad I went with Wendy's.
Morgan Frazier from Columbus
on 10/10/2020
My experience at Wendy’s was AMAZING! Lil was absolutely incredible with helping me pick out and try on dresses, and I found THE dress because of all of her help! Wonderful experience!
Jordan Criswell from Sawmil Road Dublin
on 09/27/2020
It was an extraordinary experience. Every eas kind and supportive. It got rid of a lot of stress for me. The tips and even suggestions that the ladys had for my for the dress and even my hair was extremely helpful and well appreciated. I would and will, highly recommend this store to everyone I know.
Emily from Columbus
on 09/27/2020
I was very overwhelmed, but Lil was great to work with and after a few trial & errors helped me find the dress of my dreams. The whole operation was professional. Would definitely recommend
Margaret from Traverse City
on 09/23/2020
Sarah Lynn was great in assisting me find some wonderful dresses. You can tell she enjoys what she does and really wants to help you find the dress that speaks to you. She kept saying "you'll just know," and I needed to hear that to make the right decision in the end. She will not try to push you into purchasing anything or liking something that doesn't fit your style. Overall, I had a great experience with Sarah and at Wendy's!
Kalika Grant from Dublin
on 09/14/2020
Hello! I was blessed to have Summer help me find my dress for my big day! I’m so in love with it & she was so pleasant during the process, extremely patient & very helpful! 11/10 would recommend. :)
Lauren Brown from Columbus
on 09/13/2020
Sarah was awesome. I'm not the most decisive person so picking out a wedding dress is a little stressful to me, but Sarah has been nothing but patient with me, and has made the process very fun! She is great at her job!!
Jaclyn from Gahanna
on 09/13/2020
I was very overwhelmed walking into Wendy’s bridal, but as soon as I met with Lil she put all of my worries at ease! She listened to what I wanted and listened to my budget! She never brought a dress back to me that that was out of my bed get! She watched me try on a few and gathered my feed back. When she brought back the dress I picked, I said “it’s pretty but probably not for me, but I’ll try it anyway”. That ended up being the one! :) I could not be happier with my experience. I brought two bridesmaids with me, and they also raved about the service and overall experience.
Sadi Fox from Columbus OH trader Joes Centre
on 09/13/2020
AMAZING!!! Lila was so ideal. I have been to numerous stores and she was wonderful!!!
Nadia from Columbus
on 09/12/2020
Day 1 of shopping for wedding dresses I already found the perfect dress there! The lady who helped me was very helpful and nice making it an amazing experience. Highly recommend.
Amanda from Dublin
on 09/10/2020
As always, the customer service was fantastic!
Alyssa Lambert from Waverly
on 09/09/2020
Wendy's was fantastic. Lil was my personal stylist and she went above and beyond to be sure the dress I left with was my dream dress. The system in place to look for dresses, even amongst a pandemic was great! I highly would recommend Wendy's to all engaged ladies looking for a dress.
Maggie from Columbus-Sawmill
on 09/06/2020
Clare was incredible! She made the process easy, gave great feedback, and made sure everyone happy! She made the process fun for everyone!
Nicole from Dublin
on 09/06/2020
I had the most wonderful experience at Wendy’s bridal! Lil was so genuine and kind, and incredibly knowledgable about the shop’s inventory. She listened well to all my comments about things I liked and didn’t like about dresses and knew exactly what to show me. I would recommend this shop to any bride for both the friendliness of the staff and the affordable prices.
Sky from Dublin OH
on 09/02/2020
Excellent time picking gowns!!! Stylist definitely helped fit with the perfect dress! Not at all what I pictured myself in, but wayyyy better!!!! She really helped me to find something that suited me and my venue. Extremely helpful in sizing and ordering!
Shania Taylor from Dublin Ohio
on 08/31/2020
I had yet again another amazing experience with Wendy Bridal Dublin! Sarah Lynn helped my bridesmaids and I find the perfect dresses for my big day, and didn’t try to push us in a direction we didn’t want to go in. She made us all feel welcome and didn’t treat us like we were “just another bridal party.” She had fun with us and helped out a lot when we were making our decision. I 10/10 recommend coming here to get dresses for your bridal party and I would definitely ask for Sarah Lynn if you can!