Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Chelsea Allen from Columbus
on 04/30/2021
I had so much anxiety prior to wedding dress shopping, but had the best experience I could have asked for! Wendy’s had top notch safety standards, I literally felt like I had the store to myself (and 3 guests). The shop had a huge variety of styles, sizes and all at reasonable prices. My stylist, Kathleen was so patient, attentive and was an intricate part in guiding me to my perfect dress. She truly listened to what I liked or disliked about dresses, had me try various styles and I cannot say enough positive things about working with her.
Paola
on 04/25/2021
This environment is very welcoming and just what you need when you’re trying to find your gown. Sarah was so incredibly helpful! She gave me time In each of the dresses I tried to see how I felt. That made it so much easier to help narrow down what I wanted and I was able to find the dress I love!
Gabbi Dean from Pine, CO
on 04/13/2021
Lil was SO great to work with! Her expertise and willingness to capture my vision was spot on. So grateful to have found Wendy's Bridal!
Erica from Sawmill
on 04/09/2021
Everything was amazing from walking into the door until leaving! The staff was very friendly and so nice.
Mariah from Dublin
on 03/31/2021
Lila was literally the best after having a terrible experience some where else I was kind of avoiding even looking for wedding dresses. She made me feel so comfortable and listened to every thing I had to say and was mindful off my budget. I would recommend Wendy’s to everyone!
Erin from Dublin, Ohio
on 03/27/2021
We had such a great experience here! Lots of dresses to choose from. The staff was super fun and helpful to work with! We were in and out within 2 hours and went home with a dress!!
Kinkela from Chillicothe
on 03/20/2021
My experience at Wendy's Bridal could not have been better!!! I had never been bridal dress shopping before and they took fantastic care of me. I tried on a variety of dresses picked by family members and the absolutely wonderful lady, Lil, that was helping me. Lil knew just what to do to help me find my perfect dress. Plus Lil is a wizard with the dress clips! I ended up finding The One and I could not be happier. 110% recommend visiting this store!
Elizabeth Donahue from Dublin
on 03/20/2021
Amazing customer service. Very tentative to the bride and making sure I found the perfect dress.
Mandy Brown from Dublin
on 03/20/2021
Star was GREAT helping us find out bridesmaids dresses!! Very helpful, fun and down to earth. Great stylist for plus size women and helped me pick a dress that looks gorgeous on me!
Mauren McCann from Sawmill
on 01/07/2021
There aren’t words to describe how polite and inviting the people were! It was an amazing experience
Danielle from Ohio
on 12/30/2020
Absolutely amazing! Nothing but utmost professionalism and the ladies are wonderful! My stylist Lil was amazing! What a fantastic experience. It was my first and only stop for my dress and I walked out knowing I had my perfect dress!
Sarah C from Columbus
on 12/28/2020
Lil was amazing! She made the whole process so easy. She quickly understood my style likes and found me the perfect dress. I am so thankful she was the consultant I worked with and would highly recommend Wendy’s and specifically Lil to anyone!
Vicki Hickel from Dublin
on 12/28/2020
It was a great experience. From the numerous options, the patience of the staff and the overall environment. Thank you for making it memorable.
Sydney from Dublin, OH
on 12/21/2020
I had a great experience at Wendy’s! I was worried it was going to take a long time to find the perfect dress for me but Susan and her team made finding the perfect dress easy! I would recommend Wendy's to any bride looking for her dream dress.
Alysha Kunz from Columbus, OH
on 12/19/2020
I had the privilege of working with Lil and she made the experience so enjoyable! She knew what dresses to pull based on my feedback and helped me find my stream dress! Love this place.
Jessica from Dublin
on 12/16/2020
Kathleen was a great consultant. Very helpful, kind, patient, and informed in all areas of the process. She respected my budget and was informative if a dress was slightly above my budget but met my other criteria before asking if I would like to try it on. I would recommend Wendy’s bridal to anyone. Great collection of dresses with reasonable pricing and a friendly staff.
Charlotte Fischer from Dublin - sawmill
on 12/13/2020
Star was the best stylist ever! She made my experience amazing and was so so helpful!
Kaitlyn T from Xenia Ohio
on 12/12/2020
Absolutely amazing! As a plus sized woman I was skeptical about wedding dress shopping, but the staff there made me feel welcome and were non judgmental and even helped me pick out an amazing beautiful dress!
Olivia Nicely from Wendy’s bridal Dublin
on 12/08/2020
I had an amazing time! My consultant Lil did an amazing job helping me find my dream dress!
Erin from Columbus
on 12/03/2020
Kathleen was amazing. What a gem! She was so sweet and helpful and patient. She had great input and guidance. Your selection of dresses was incredible and had a wide variety of options in every style. Loved being one of your brides!
Adison Preston from Dublin
on 11/30/2020
Very great service! Such a great experience
Kelsey P. from Sawmill
on 11/28/2020
I loved my consultant, Emily! She was super personable and made me feel like I’ve known her for years. I was so comfortable giving her my opinions and trying on dresses with her. She picked the perfect dress for me and I couldn’t be happier! I can’t wait to wear it on my big day!
Sarah from Dublin
on 11/26/2020
Everything was very organized and felt safe. I had plenty of time and did not feel rushed at all. The people at Wendy’s know what they are doing and it shows.
lena from dublin
on 11/19/2020
my appointment was with sarah k. and she was the kindest person ever! she really took time to listen to what’s i wanted in a dress, and she picked a few for me that i never would have expected to love but felt AMAZING in. she is extremely knowledgeable. she was so patient with my guests and acted very professionally, especially with everything going on with the pandemic as well. i found my dress and i am ecstatic with my choice. the whole process was a breeze and i’m glad i went with wendy’s. they have a huge selection and the prices were perfect for my budget. i cant say enough positive things about my visit.
Allison Byrd from Sawmill Rd., Dublin, OH
on 11/09/2020
Every staff member was very kind and helped me when I had questions or wanted to try on a particular dress. I really appreciated Susan's help during my appointment, she gave me and my crew time to discuss amongst ourselves about each dress to determine what was and was not working for me. She was very patient and retrieved many dress options for me to view. I did not purchase a dress that day because I needed to sleep on it and determine if I had really found the dress. I was grateful that I did not feel pressured to make a decision within that hour and a half and I was able to go home and share my pictures with my other bridesmaids.
Lila Wilson from Dublin Ohio
on 11/08/2020
I had an amazing experience! I love how the workers help you find the perfect dress! Everyone definitely took stress off my shoulders!
Kaitlyn Tankersley from Columbus
on 11/08/2020
My experience shopping for my wedding dress was everything I could have dreamed of and more! The staff was so nice and accommodating and patient. So glad I found my dress here!
Gwen from Sawmill Dublin
on 11/08/2020
Great Experience!
Allie from Columbus
on 11/07/2020
They were awesome! I knew it was going to be great when I showed the stylist pictures some other dresses I tried on and she only told me great things about them. I felt supported in finding the perfect dress for me and it didn’t feel like she was just trying to make a sale to me. I appreciated that so so much. I felt like she listened and was as involved as I wanted her to be. I didn’t buy a dress today, and she didn’t pressure me to, just told me how to come back and documented my favorite options to keep in my account. She was on my side and I loved that. Thanks for a great experience!
Therese from Columbus
on 11/07/2020
Kathleen was wonderful! So attentive and helpful. Would certainly recommend to a friend!
Rachel from Dublin
on 11/05/2020
I had such an amazing experience at Wendy’s! Right as we walked in the door Kathleen was so prompt and helpful and she made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process! I loved how seamless and quick trying dresses on went- I was very pleased and Kathleen was so knowledgeable and kind!!
Michele Bado from 6339 Sawmill Road Dublin, OH 43017
on 11/02/2020
I visited this location yesterday, and was very pleased with the tremendous job Lil did! She made my appointment run smooth and valued my opinions and my family's to find the perfect dress for me. I would highly recommend this store and the consultant Lil! Thank you!
Stephanie Redmond from Columbus
on 11/01/2020
Lil is a fantastic consultant. Every single dress she pulled was exactly my style and I said yes to the dress on my very first appointment. She made the decision making process easy and never pressured me!
Megan Early from Columbus
on 10/28/2020
Dress shopping at Wendy's was a very positive experience. There was such a great variety of dresses. Corrine was fabulous to work with. She really listened to what I was looking for, and tried to find dresses that fit that vision. She did a great job of balancing pulling dresses similar to pictures I had and offering suggestions for other styles to try on.
Abby from Dublin
on 10/28/2020
Susan was amazing. She worked so hard to find the dress for me, even when I couldn’t articulate what I wanted. I truly found the perfect dress for me!
Morgan from Columbus
on 10/26/2020
I went to Wendy's Columbus for 2 bridal appointments, and saying Yes to the Dress at the 2nd appointment. Both occasions were 11/10, a wonderful experience. Felt safe inside the stores. Both employees who helped me were knowledgeable and helpful. They were professional from the moment I walked in the door. I highly recommend Wendy's to anyone looking for any wedding/formal gown!
Amanda from Columbus, Ohio
on 10/26/2020
I had an amazing experience at Wendy’s Bridal! I worked with Clare to find my dream dress and she was the BIGGEST help. I was nervous to try dresses on because I’m 18 weeks pregnant but she made the experience so easy and made me feel so beautiful! I also LOVED getting to go out to all of the dresses and pin the top 3 I thought I would like to try! It felt so much more personal and allowed me to see the dresses they offered and prices! I highly recommend Wendy’s for every bride.
Elizabeth from Dublin
on 10/25/2020
Sarah helped us during my first visit to try on dresses. She was very helpful with all of our questions and really listened to my likes and dislikes.
Alex
on 10/24/2020
Clare was super helpful In finding bridesmaids dresses for my wedding. I let her know I was feeling overwhelmed with my decision and she made everything organized and helped me realize what my vision was. The whole process went smoothly and was a ton of fun.
Alex from Dublin
on 10/24/2020
My whole experience was amazing. Lil was extremely helpful in finding my dream wedding dress. She also made me feel confident and beautiful. I will definitely recommend this bridal salon.
Mahsa Ghassab from Dublin
on 10/24/2020
Lil was amazing with helping me find the bohemian style dress I was looking for! She was able help me find the accessories to complete my look a d I couldn't be happier with how smoothly things went!
Tracie Sandefur from Dublin
on 10/23/2020
Our experience was fantastic! They followed Covid procedures (taking temperatures and distancing) but allowed us to take our masks off for a couple of pictures. The salesperson was thoughtful and helpful and I was able to find my dream dress. It was truly an amazing experience.
Lil Stalnaker from Dublin
on 10/23/2020
Lil was very warm and patient throughout finding my dress. She was very eager to find different options for me and it made me feel excited to try all different possibilities. I am thankful for how comfortable she made me feel amidst an often difficult process.
Irene George from Columbus
on 10/23/2020
Our consultant, Sarah, was friendly and helpful. She was great at suggesting other dresses based on how our original choices were or weren’t working out. She juggled helping both of us ( mother of the bride and mother of the groom) with grace.
Emily Lambert from Dublin
on 10/21/2020
Friendly staff and they were able to squeeze me in so I could get my final “try on” and say yea to the dress!
Anonymous from Dublin
on 10/18/2020
The staff was super friendly and helped me find a dress on short notice after complications from the pandemic caused me to need a new one. The alterations were also extremely quick and helped make my dress fit like a dream.
Lydia Leber from Wendy’s Bridal Columbus
on 10/18/2020
Lil was the absolute best! She made me feel confident in my decisions and was very in-tune with what I wanted even before I knew what I wanted. I could not have asked for a better bridal appointment!
Julie McElwain from Dublin
on 10/17/2020
Wendy’s bridal made my experience both safe and fun. I felt very attended to, my bridal stylist listened to my thoughts and I ended up choosing a dress she picked out for me. It was absolutely perfect!
Lydia Jones
on 10/17/2020
This was an AMAZING bridal shopping experience! I had planned a day full of different appointments at different stores and felt confident ending the search at Wendy's when I found my perfect dress! My stylist was amazing at helping me throughout the process too.
Emily Harper from Dublin-Sawmill
on 10/12/2020
I had a great experience! Lila was great and really listened to my likes and dislikes. She did not overwhelm me but still showed me several options. I will definitely be back to hopefully pick my favorite dress!