Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 29 reviews
 
Samantha Foster from Bridal by Viper Birch Run
on 07/14/2024
I cannot say thank you enough to Kayla for helping me find the most perfect dress for my wedding! Kayla made me feel so comfortable, it honestly felt like I was shopping with a friend! Thanks for making my day so special Kayla!! The store was clean and welcoming, and the entire staff was so friendly!
Casey from Onsted, MI
on 06/16/2024
Kayla was absolutely amazing. She made me feel heard and seen, and gave me the added confidence I needed to stand in my own making my decision. Also, made sure it was what I wanted and not what everyone else wanted.
Emily Wheeler from Birch Run, MI
on 06/02/2024
The day I picked out my dress was absolutely effortless. Courtney was honest and so amazing! I found my dream dress in less than an hour. My second visit was also great! I just walked in to pay off my dress with no appointment, and was able to try it on again, pick out my veil, and was fitted for my bustle all within an hours time. Everyone was welcoming and kindly answered all of my questions! I am so happy I chose Bridal by Viper!
Catie Boonstra from Birch run
on 05/20/2024
When I started wedding dress shopping I truly had no idea what I imagined myself in on the biggest day of my life. I feel going into shopping this helped me to not be so limited on what I was willing to try on & I have been so satisfied & excited with my purchase I’m counting down the days to wear my dress. Viper has SO MANY different options & they took the time & truly listened to any feedback I was giving when trying on dresses. I had a wonderful experience, I would recommend this bridal shop to any & everyone!
Anna Megie
on 05/19/2024
Absolutely LOVED Amber!! She was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable with my hunt to find my perfect dress!! After a couple dresses she knew exactly what I was looking for. I could not recommend her more!! She adores what she does and it made me feel so confident in finding THE ONE!! So happy I chose here and ended up with her!!
Erica Achs from Chesterfield, Michigan
on 05/19/2024
My experience at Bridal By Viper was amazing. We enjoyed the Viper Experience and would highly recommend! MacKenzie was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and personable. She played a pivotal role in the vibe of my appointment. I am still in awe over it all and was so excited to say Yes to the Dress with all of my ladies by my side! It was such a special and unique experience that I will cherish forever.
Casey from Birch Run
on 05/16/2024
As a bride who had already purchased a dress from another store and had months of dress regret, I tried Viper on a gut feeling an am so glad I did! From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and supported by every person there but Starla was truly incredible. She listened to what I wanted but also what I didn’t love and pulled the most perfect dresses. I walked out with a dress I feel confident in and couldn’t be happier!
Meagan Self from Cheboygan MI
on 05/11/2024
My party and I went in with the expectation of an experience like a “say yes to the dress” or other shows you see on tv… and we were not disappointed. Mackenzie was awesome! We walked in and were given markers to flag any dress that we wanted to see me in and got to take them back to try on. Upon picking with my group we found dresses that just something was missing… after our picks were finished it was Mackenzie’s turn to select dresses for me. Of course! As they always tell you! She knew exactly what I wanted. I said yes to my dress at Bridal By Viper!
Heaven Dimock from Owosso, MI
on 05/11/2024
I am absolutely just blown away with how amazing my experience has been with BBV. I've been in the store 3 times now, and each time I've been greeted with such a warm welcome and a sincere compliment which makes me feel so happy to be there. My first time in the store was by appointment, and Starla went above and beyond to give me the best experience possible. I loved how before we got to shopping she took the time to get to know me and my vision for my wedding. BBV was the first store I went to to look for a dress, so I was expecting the same treatment I got from BBV everywhere else and was shocked that wasn't the case. In my experience, BBV is the only shop that has taken the time to learn about me, my style, and my wedding prior to showing me what's in the store. I tried on about 7 dresses during my appointment, and honestly I would have bought 5 of them if I could afford it lol Starla was so professional and knowledgeable about the dresses I was trying on which made me feel more confident about making the right choice when I said yes to the dress. In fact, she even selected the dress I ultimately said yes to! That's something that can only be done by actually getting to know your client, so I am forever grateful for her attention to detail and patience with me as I tried on gown after gown. After going to my other bridal dress appointments, I had to go back to BBV. They offered the best quality dresses and the best customer service so it made saying yes to the dress an absolute breeze. The denim jacket I got is absolutely adorable and I'm in love with how perfect it is! It also came in SUPER fast which I was really excited about! I can not wait to come back to shop for bridesmaids dresses! I only wish I would have started shopping here when I was still competing in Miss Michigan pageants lol Thank you again for such a wonderful experience and helping me find the most perfect dress for my wedding!
Raquel Hernandez from Birch Run
on 04/28/2024
Mackenzie was so sweet and kind. She made trying on dresses so easy and fun! She is very funny and I could not stop smiling the entire time! Thank you Mackenzie!! <3
Jennifer Aldrich from Birch Run
on 04/14/2024
So far my experience was great. I was able to find my dream dress
Anonymous
on 04/13/2024
Great service was super impressed with the staff as well!
Traci Korte from Birch Run, Michigan
on 04/03/2024
My entire experience so far has been hands down, amazing. I visited Viper Bridal for my first, one and only bridal appointment. I bought my dress there, same day, and so did my mom. Courtney and the entire staff made our experience one I will never forget. Then, when I came back for my alterations last week, the experience was just as amazing as choosing my dress. The alterations department was wonderful- they are altering my moms veil for me to wear and were so professional in the entirety of the appointment. They helped me choose my shoes and were so patient with me. I could not be more excited to pick up my dress at my final appointment in June. I would recommend Viper Bridal to anyone that is looking for a personalized and special experience.
Amanda from Birch Run
on 04/01/2024
We were prom shopping, and the girl was amazing. She was blonde shorter but absolutely amazing with my daughter and her energy was great! Give her a raise!
Darlene Carson from Highland Charter Township
on 03/30/2024
Love these ladies! Very caring and always do a great job!
DENICE L TIGGS from Birch Run, Michigan
on 03/29/2024
This place was GREAT, I came in at the last minute and the owner stepped in to assist me, due to me not having an appointment. She was very helpful, and really made me feel very comfortable, and helped me pick the dress that fitted me and the dress that I was looking for!! This place was GREAT!!
Abbie Powell from Birch Run
on 03/29/2024
I was given fantastic customer service and everyone was so helpful and kind.
Kenzie Morrish from Birch Run, MI
on 03/24/2024
I was very nervous going into shopping for my bridal gown and that changed as soon as I started trying on dresses. The associate that was helping me was amazing and made me feel confident and comfortable. Absolutely amazing experience.
Jasmine Wilson from Dearborn, mi
on 03/18/2024
Had another amazing appointment at Bridal By Viper. Amber helped me this time and she was awesome. She also helped my mom find a great "mother of thr bride" dress for my wedding. Will send people to Bridal By Viper. They give great service, great selections, great price ranges, and are knowledgeable about the dresses and how to style you.
Slyons
on 03/05/2024
Sam was great helping my daughter find her prom dress!
Anonymous from Birch Run
on 02/29/2024
My visit was amazing! The employees were fabulous and extremely helpful. Overall, wonderful experience at Bridal By Viper. Would highly recommend!
Jasmine Wilson from Dearborn
on 02/27/2024
I truly enjoyed my experience. Mackenzie helped me find the right dress. She was very knowledgeable, kind, and was able to capture my vision.
Theresa Brasseur from Lapeer, MI
on 02/26/2024
Mackenzie was our dress advisor for picking out my daughter's prom dress. She was absolutely wonderful! Helping find options and solutions for the dress and when we got down to her favorite two, she helped my daughter make the final decision. I know she will be happy with the dress and we really enjoyed working with Mackenzie!
Ava Williams from Bridal by Viper—Birch Run
on 02/26/2024
If I could give more than 5 stars, I absolutely would! I had an amazing time here, and left feeling super confident. When I first stepped in, I was a bit worried because I’m pretty indecisive, and not a big dress person. But as soon as I started trying on dresses, I progressively got more and more excited. The staff were incredibly assisting and so nice. I was with McKenzie, and there was another girl wearing glasses who was so sweet and expressed so much excitement in what dress I picked. I wouldn’t have found my dress without McKenzie. She picked something that was completely out of my comfort zone, but the moment I put the dress on, I knew it was the one. McKenzie radiated so much energy and kindness, and made me feel so comfortable the entire time. She made this an unforgettable experience. Once again, INCREDIBLE service.
Alanna Rathburn from Birch Run
on 02/25/2024
We had so much fun at our bridal appointment!! Amber did an amazing job combining styles from the bride and the families to find something we all fell in love with! She was very knowledgeable about the selection and all the little details that make each dress unique. The whole experience was everything we had hoped for!
Diane from Saginaw
on 02/25/2024
Everyone was very friendly from the minute we walked in the door!! Starla helped us and was great to work with. A very enjoyable experience!
Karly from Birch Run
on 02/23/2024
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Maddy was absolutely amazing, super friendly, and very knowledgeable! She helped me find the perfect dress and enjoy my time shopping. Thank you Maddy and Bridal by Viper for such a great experience!
K Young from Bridal by Viper
on 02/22/2024
I had a great experience picking out my wedding gown at Viper. Madeline was so helpful and made me feel really comfortable. I was really happy with the selection and quality of the gowns. I was really anxious about finding a gown and viper made it easy, I’m really happy with my choice.
Colleen Maillette from Birch Run store
on 02/20/2024
Kayla was so helpful. She found the perfect dress for me for my son’s wedding!