Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 16 reviews
 
Alexis from Temecula
on 07/15/2023
I had the best experience ever! Julia was super helpful and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and to make sure I got the dress of my dreams!
Alicia Johnson from Redlands
on 04/22/2023
The team made this experience so amazing. From walking in off the street and talking to Terry about different dresses and options to making an appointment and having the amazing stylist Julie help me try on dresses until I found the right one. They both made this such an amazing experience
Breanne Miller from Redlands
on 10/31/2021
An absolutely AMAZING experience! They were VERY helpful, professional, personable, and found my dream wedding dress for me!
Jenna Naef from Redlands, CA
on 10/30/2021
Julia was amazing! She called me the day before my appointment to get to know what I wanted and took everything into consideration. She made the appointment quick and easy for me. She was very honest and a good listener. I am so thankful I was able to try on my dress and find it at this place. Thanks to everyone there!
Ellie Reeves from Calimesa, CA
on 10/16/2021
My experience at The Proposal Bridal was BEYOND my expectations! Susan was incredibly polite, professional, personable, and REAL! She listened, encouraged, and gave me such self-confidence I couldn’t find myself. Everyone I know will know about The Proposal Bridal Boutique.
Megan from Redlands
on 06/27/2021
The staff made choosing a wedding gown a very enjoyable and seamless experience. They were able to recognize my style and helped me pick out the perfect wedding gown that fit me and my style perfectly! I will recommend this bridal boutique to all my friends and family in the future.
Jacquelyn Aguila from Colton
on 06/13/2021
Janay was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I LOVED HER!!!!!! SHE MADE IT AN EXPERIENCE I WILL NEVER FORGET. She help me find a dress that i loved. Her vibe gave me so much happiness... I will never forget her ever!!!!
Leeann James from RIVERSIDE
on 05/28/2021
Thank you for an awesome experience trying on these beautiful gowns. Your staff was very professional and helpful. Such a cute clean lil place. Thanks again to the proposal bridal boutique!!
Lindsay Dean from Redlands
on 05/17/2021
I had An amazing experience here. They had a ton of dresses in all kinds of styles and colors. It was a lot of fun and i found my dream wedding dress.
Bradlee from Redlands
on 04/30/2021
I had the most amazing experience buying my dress from your store! I felt comfortable, at ease, and like a bride. No other bridal salon I visited came close to how amazing you were. Everyone I interacted was extremely nice and kind as I tried on dress after dress. The expertise and advice I received was so valuable and appreciated. I can’t stop singing your praises to everyone!
Priscilla from The Proposal Bridal Boutique
on 04/27/2021
Such an awesome and great experience! So intimate and friendly. Made me and my family feel so welcomed. I even said YES to the dress! Thank you for making my once in a lifetime experience so amazing. Janay and Terry are so kind and helpful. Will highly recommend to anyone wanting an intimate wedding dress experience.
Marisa from Redlands
on 04/25/2021
It was amazing! Best experience I could have asked for! Thank you!!!
Sully from Redlands
on 03/29/2021
If I could give 10 stars I would . I had to cancel my wedding in October due to Covid and last minute I decided to do my wedding in May . With only about 3 months to plan i didn’t realize it would be that’s to get my dress in . This location had a lot of beautiful bridal gowns and I found the perfect one that same day . They were so helpful and made it smooth for me. Thank you so much ! Cant wait to show off my GORGEOUS dress
Deserie Torrez from Redlands
on 03/29/2021
Absolutely adorable shop. The girls were super sweet and helpful. I may have found my dress.
Khadija from Redlands
on 03/28/2021
Amazing staff, everyone was very helpful and sweet!
Jessica Gonzalez from Redlands
on 02/22/2021
I had a great time in the salon. The gowns were beautiful and the staff rally took the time to make each dress live up to its full potential. Thank you for everything.
false, 'en', window, document, 'testimonial'); } catch (e) { console.log('Failed to init AccessiBe on page.') }