Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 14 reviews
 
Breanne Miller from Redlands
on 10/31/2021
An absolutely AMAZING experience! They were VERY helpful, professional, personable, and found my dream wedding dress for me!
Jenna Naef from Redlands, CA
on 10/30/2021
Julia was amazing! She called me the day before my appointment to get to know what I wanted and took everything into consideration. She made the appointment quick and easy for me. She was very honest and a good listener. I am so thankful I was able to try on my dress and find it at this place. Thanks to everyone there!
Ellie Reeves from Calimesa, CA
on 10/16/2021
My experience at The Proposal Bridal was BEYOND my expectations! Susan was incredibly polite, professional, personable, and REAL! She listened, encouraged, and gave me such self-confidence I couldn’t find myself. Everyone I know will know about The Proposal Bridal Boutique.
Megan from Redlands
on 06/27/2021
The staff made choosing a wedding gown a very enjoyable and seamless experience. They were able to recognize my style and helped me pick out the perfect wedding gown that fit me and my style perfectly! I will recommend this bridal boutique to all my friends and family in the future.
Jacquelyn Aguila from Colton
on 06/13/2021
Janay was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I LOVED HER!!!!!! SHE MADE IT AN EXPERIENCE I WILL NEVER FORGET. She help me find a dress that i loved. Her vibe gave me so much happiness... I will never forget her ever!!!!
Leeann James from RIVERSIDE
on 05/28/2021
Thank you for an awesome experience trying on these beautiful gowns. Your staff was very professional and helpful. Such a cute clean lil place. Thanks again to the proposal bridal boutique!!
Lindsay Dean from Redlands
on 05/17/2021
I had An amazing experience here. They had a ton of dresses in all kinds of styles and colors. It was a lot of fun and i found my dream wedding dress.
Bradlee from Redlands
on 04/30/2021
I had the most amazing experience buying my dress from your store! I felt comfortable, at ease, and like a bride. No other bridal salon I visited came close to how amazing you were. Everyone I interacted was extremely nice and kind as I tried on dress after dress. The expertise and advice I received was so valuable and appreciated. I can’t stop singing your praises to everyone!
Priscilla from The Proposal Bridal Boutique
on 04/27/2021
Such an awesome and great experience! So intimate and friendly. Made me and my family feel so welcomed. I even said YES to the dress! Thank you for making my once in a lifetime experience so amazing. Janay and Terry are so kind and helpful. Will highly recommend to anyone wanting an intimate wedding dress experience.
Marisa from Redlands
on 04/25/2021
It was amazing! Best experience I could have asked for! Thank you!!!
Sully from Redlands
on 03/29/2021
If I could give 10 stars I would . I had to cancel my wedding in October due to Covid and last minute I decided to do my wedding in May . With only about 3 months to plan i didn’t realize it would be that’s to get my dress in . This location had a lot of beautiful bridal gowns and I found the perfect one that same day . They were so helpful and made it smooth for me. Thank you so much ! Cant wait to show off my GORGEOUS dress
Deserie Torrez from Redlands
on 03/29/2021
Absolutely adorable shop. The girls were super sweet and helpful. I may have found my dress.
Khadija from Redlands
on 03/28/2021
Amazing staff, everyone was very helpful and sweet!
Jessica Gonzalez from Redlands
on 02/22/2021
I had a great time in the salon. The gowns were beautiful and the staff rally took the time to make each dress live up to its full potential. Thank you for everything.