Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 9 reviews
 
Aubrei Estrada from Santa Maria
on 01/29/2019
Ashley is the best. No complaints. Found the PERFECT dress.
Sara from Santa Maria
on 12/16/2018
I had a great experience at the Santa Maria store on 12/15/18. The staff was so helpful and made us feel so special during our appointment. I ended up purchasing my dress that day and can’t wait until i get to wear it for my wedding day!
Cristina Hernandez from Santa Maria Ca
on 12/12/2018
I liked the kindness and attention and the variety of dresses the place is very cozy.
Sara from Bakersfield, CA
on 11/27/2018
I had 2 appointments with David's bridal in 2 different cities and the experience at those stores did not even come close to what I had at A Heart's Desire. The sales consultant was amazing, asked about my wedding style, and listened to my concerns about my body. Before I even arrived she had multiple dresses picked out that would fit me. We looked them over and put back the ones that wouldnt match my theme and venue. I thought the selection of dresses was adequate. And in my opinion much more beautiful than what is available at David's bridal.
Araceli from Santa Maria
on 11/15/2018
Better than Davids bridal costumer services
Jessica S from Santa Maria CA
on 11/01/2018
Ashley, my bridal consultant, was wonderful! From the very beginning, she was friendly, warm and welcoming to me. She gave feedback depending on what look I was going for and didn't make me feel rushed or pushed towards a sale. I loved working with her!
Gladys Toche from Santa Maria
on 10/31/2018
I’m so happy I listened to my friends, who both got their dresses here. The service is so welcoming. It felt like both associates helping me were like friends I took with me. So happy with my dress and veil!
Ashley from Santa Maria, CA
on 10/24/2018
I absolutely loved the selections and the staff was so incredibly helpful!! Definitely will be back!
Candace Crain from Orange County, CA
on 10/03/2018
I felt very welcomed and cared for during my appointment. The variety of dresses was pretty amazing and gave me a lot of options to choose from. The consultant, Ashley, was not only helpful to me and my guests. She gave great information on each dress and allowed me to make decisions freely with valuable input when needed. The store is super cute, clean and the dressing rooms are a great size for you and friends/family. I would highly recommend this store to those in the area!