Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 25 reviews
 
Jamie Baran from Wilmington, DE
on 03/23/2019
Nicole was great and had great suggestions when I was trying to find the right dress. There was zero pressure to buy and I really felt comfortable the entire appointment. I highly recommend Claire’s!
Danielle Temme from Philadelphia Pike
on 03/20/2019
I was buying a prom dress. I do not normally wear dresses so i was not sure what i wanted. Everyone that helped me was very nice and helped me narrow down the type of dress i wanted. I love it
Hayley from Maryland
on 03/09/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful and very friendly :)) Paige helped me find my dress and she was the best!!
Anonymous
on 03/08/2019
Most non stressful experience!! Carmella was fantastic.
Anonymous
on 03/08/2019
Great experience! Had a great variety of colors and different types of dresses. The customer service was great, everyone there was so nice.
Jackie and Bella from Smyrna
on 03/06/2019
This is our second purchase at Claire’s with two separate salespeople and both have been wonderful. Today the young girl was super sweet and helpful! She never rushed us and gave great input.
Anonymous
on 03/04/2019
Loved all the dresses and how it was easy to find what I was looking for. I love how each person got someone to help them out and tell them what looks good on them.
Gabrielle Cornfield from Wilmington, DE
on 03/03/2019
Absolutely amazing! I couldn’t have imagined finding my dress on the first appointment but I did! Dolores was incredible and made the process so easy and made me feel so confident! She was amazing to work with! So happy I found my dress!
Nyjah
on 03/02/2019
Arielle was excellent! She was very patient, friendly and took her time with us!!! Made shopping for bridesmaid dresses such a pleasure
Kathy from Wilmington Delaware
on 02/28/2019
I had such an amazing experience today! I came into the store under a lot of stress trying to find a new bridesmaid dress for my quickly approaching wedding and my Consultant and the other ladies in the store couldn’t have been more helpful if they tried. They quickly helped me find a dress I was Happy with and I left the store with a smile on my face and confident that all of the dresses will be ordered without issue. I would highly recommend the Claire’s Fashions in Wilmington Delaware!!
BriAnne Bentivegna from Wilmington
on 02/28/2019
Shannon and the entire staff at Claire's Fashions are phenomenal!! Shannon was there for me throughout the entire process, answered all of my many questions and gave me her honest and kind opinion. I felt absolutely no pressure, just love and excitement, with every visit (and there were a lot of visits). I really cannot say enough wonderful things about this boutique - I HIGHLY recommend them for all of your special events needs!
Joanna Carter from Wilmington
on 02/26/2019
The sales associate that helped my daughter was amazing. She had patience and gave her honest thoughts on the dresses that were tried on. We truly appreciated all her help.
Amanda from Dover, DE
on 02/22/2019
This was my third bridal shop. I was really impressed with the bridal gown selection, along with the helpfulness of Shannon. She did a wonderful job helping me pick out my wedding dress. This shop has many, many, many beautiful options for the bridal party, as well.
Hannah Carter from Woodstown, NJ
on 02/20/2019
Very helpful workers, lots of options, good quality
Robin from Coatesville
on 02/16/2019
We purchased my daughter's prom dress at Claire's last night. Erin helped us and was a wonderful representative of your store. She was patient, had recommendations about dresses we would never consider and kept a smile on her face the entire time. This is the second prom dress we purchased from your store. We love that the dresses are organized by color and size making it easy to shop.
Maddie from Wilmington, DE
on 02/09/2019
So great!! Everyone was so nice and helpful and there was a great variety of dresses to look at in every size. Highly recommend!!!
Hanna Gorski from seaford de
on 02/02/2019
Wonderful service and very organized when they are busy! Great experience
Madi Lemon from Seaford, DE
on 01/21/2019
I had an amazing experience trying on dresses!! All of the girls were very nice and considerate of my wishes and wants!! I know being picky can be difficult but they definitely made me happy!!! My dress is absolutely what I wanted and I will tell my friends to go there!
Taylor Gerard from Newark
on 01/21/2019
I love Claire's Fashions so much! I got my senior and junior prom dresses here. For my junior prom I got so many compliments. Also the staff is amazing and very considerate! I always have a difficult time making decisions and they are very supportive and helpful with decisions.
Anonymous
on 01/21/2019
I visited Claire’s to purchase my wedding gown and was more than happy with my experience!! The girls here were so kind, patient, and devoted to helping me pick out the dress of my dreams! After having such an amazing experience searching for my bridal gown I decided to return to purchase my bridesmaids dresses here as well and was very happy I did!!! Having 8 bridesmaids they worked to help accommodate everyone and get all my girls to love the dresses they were getting! I recommend this boutique to anyone who wants to be treated as if they’re family from start to finish!!
Erica Hess from Philadelphia, PA
on 01/20/2019
Carmella was amazing at helping me pick out a bridal gown! I’m so excited!
Kelly from Wilmingron
on 01/06/2019
Samantha was fantastic. I found my dream dress with her. She had great feedback and made me feel very comfortable. She didnt pressure me one way or another but gave me good things to consider with each dress and gave her honest opinions. The room we were in was very large and beautiful. The glam lighting was a fantastic touch. Great experience overall.
Jamie Ricker from New Jersey
on 01/03/2019
Nicole was amazing!!! I had been to 3 places before Claire’s and I felt like none of the attendants got me. Nicole got my vision perfectly and I am so greatful!! I would highly reccomend Claire’s to anyone looking for their dream wedding dress!
Megan Murphy from Newark
on 12/11/2018
I was really nervous because this was my first shopping experience for a dress but Nicole was really helpful and made me feel at ease! The dress I picked was the second one I tried on, but I was able to try on a few more dress to confirm it was the one and I didn't feel rushed. Nicole really listened to what I liked in each dress and gave a lot of details with the ordering and alteration process - thank you!
Lauren from Swarthmore PA
on 12/04/2018
Nicole was so sweet and helped me pick out my wedding dress! I am so excited to wear my gorgeous wedding dress and I am in love with it!! My mom, sister and niece had a lot of fun seeing me in all of the wedding dresses.