Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sarah Vonasek
on 09/13/2018
I felt that my experience was very personal and I thought the staff really helped my dream wedding dress become a reality!
Anonymous
on 09/10/2018
Awesome consultants and all around great experience. They are always willing to try something to make it perfect!
Courtney Leydig from Omaha, NE
on 09/10/2018
Carley was absolutely AMAZING! I came into the shop not really having any idea what I wanted. Carley allowed me to pick things that I thought I'd like and then suggested ones to try on based on what I liked and disliked. I asked so many questions and she was so patient with me and my decision! I couldn't have done it without her! Thanks so much to Bridal Isle for everything! Dream dress: CHECK!
Mallory
on 09/10/2018
This was honestly the best costume service that I have ever recieved! I honestly think every worker that was there was there for me! Helping me! They stayed after hours just for me! They knew what I wanted without even telling them. The lady’s that work there really love their jobs and the work so hard just for you.
Bryce Anne Bel from Axtell, NE
on 09/09/2018
I went to multiple bridal shops when searching for my perfect wedding dress and I absolutely loved the service I received while here. I am proud to say that I chose my dress at Bridal Isle!
Ashley Kirkpatrick from Lincoln, NE
on 09/09/2018
I had such a great time at Bridal Isle! The staff was so welcoming. I had women that came with me to help me including my 2 sisters. It meant a lot that they were able to help me try on dresses as well. Thank you all for such a great experience! I will never forget your great welcoming and I will never forget where I said “yes to the dress!!!”
Cheryl Braithwait
on 09/08/2018
I had an amazing experience finding my perfect dress! Everyone was so kind and helpful and really made me feel good about myself. Thank you so much!!
Clara Allen from Kearney
on 09/08/2018
I tried on so many dresses earlier in the day and told the lady that was helping me what I tried on and would like to try on some that were the same. By the end of the day I walked out with something that was totally different from what I tried on earlier in the day and a dress that I absolutely love!! I’m so happy with my experience that I had Bridal Isle. Also my mom and future mother-in-law found a dress that they both love as well. Thank you!!
Maddie Hill from Lawrence, Nebraska
on 08/29/2018
I absolutely loved my experience at Bridal Isle. From scheduling an appointment, to picking up my dress, the process was easy and very enjoyable. My consultant was so friendly and helpful! She worked within my budget and helped me ultimately pick out my dream dress. I was equally as impressed when I went to pick the dress up and was offered the opportunity to try it on at the store and pick out accessories to match! My only complaint is that I was given a card that said if I 'liked' and tagged myself in a picture from Facebook, I would receive a free garter belt. I picked it out when I picked my dress up and was told that it would be put in my bag. When I got home, the garter was not in the bag. Not a big deal, just slightly disappointed. Overall, I'd definitely recommend going to Bridal Isle to any bride and I'm extremely happy to have chosen Bridal Isle over any other bridal shop. Thank you!
Sarah Crawford from Norton, KS
on 08/26/2018
My experience with Bridle Isle far exceeded my expextions. They were so helpful and great to work with. They had a wide selection of dresses in a variety of styles! So so happy with my dress and the experience they offered us!
Dugan from Cozad
on 08/20/2018
Absolutely the BEST customer service with understanding, patience, natural talent and professional personnel!!
Stazia Hickman from Holdrege
on 08/07/2018
I loved how helpful they were! Dana picked the perfect dresses that I loved and picked out the dress I’ll start my forever in!
Kayla Bamesberger from St. Paul, NE
on 08/05/2018
I had a fantastic experience and will recommend coming here to anyone who asks. Karla was knowledgeable, friendly, and more helpful than I could ever have hoped! So happy I bought from here!
Anonymous
on 08/04/2018
I had a great experience shopping at Bridal Isle! The consultants were very helpful in selecting dresses that I would like and that were in my budget. I never felt pressured to spend more money than I wanted to, which I really appreciated. They were patient and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend shopping here!
Kristian from Cambridge
on 07/31/2018
I loved it! You guys were amazing! This experience was amazing and I found my perfect dress!! Thank you so much!
Shelbi Aunkst from York, NE
on 07/28/2018
I felt very welcomed and super comfortable with my consultant! She was amazing! Ibam so glad I found my forever dress!
Bethany Spencer
on 07/25/2018
I greatly enjoyed my time at Bridal Isle! I found the perfect dress with the wonderful help of Karla!! Thank you so much for this experience!!! ??
Sidney Thompson from Cozad
on 07/15/2018
Beth was fantastic! She listened to me and after a few try ons , I found my dress! I couldn’t be more happy with my experience there! Thank you so much!
Morgan Meyer from Greenwood, NE
on 07/14/2018
I loved my experience! I had never tried on wedding dresses before, and I was able to try on several without feeling rushed. The consultant was super helpful in helping me see what the dress will look like when it fits correctly, and she answered any questions I had. I love my dress!
Brin Brauer from Kearney, NE
on 07/08/2018
I am very lucky to have such an amazing experience! Our wedding date isn’t until 2020, so I wasn’t planning on purchasing a dress the day of my appointment. They were so welcoming when I first walked in. I told them that I didn’t plan on buying a dress but just trying on styles. They let me try on a bunch of different styles and I ended up finding my dress! They made sure I knew all the details of purchasing my dress and the next step in the adventure to our day! Thank you to Bridal Isle for helping me find my perfect dress for my big day!
Stephanie Hager from Norton Kansas
on 07/08/2018
Loved the experience first time wedding dress shopping ever and it couldn’t have went any better glad they could make it a perfect and special moment for me! ???? Found the one! #SoonToBeAMrs.
Regen Lux from Kearney
on 07/07/2018
It was a great experience and Micki was very patient with us. She even brought us more dresses in styles we hadn't considered.
Ali Johnson from Hastings
on 06/18/2018
Ashley at Bridal Isle was AMAZING! I had a very open mind going into dress shopping and she had me try on my "favorites" first, turns out I didn't even go with any of my favorites and it was one she had picked. This was my first dress shopping experience and I went home with the most perfect dress!! I can't wait for my big day to wear it. All of my bridesmaids will be going through Bridal Isle. We also brought my 5 year old niece along and Ashley took the time to help her try on a couple flower girl dresses. She felt so special! I am very thankful for my experience and the genuine staff I interacted with.
Amber Gabel from Hays,KS
on 06/09/2018
You ladies are amazing!! Thank you so so much for the experience. Everyone was so personable and fun, you all put me at ease because I was nervous!! Thank you thank you THANK YOU!! ??????
Jennifer Liska from Seward, NE
on 06/09/2018
Everything was so great! It was such a great experience and everyone was so helpful!
Hannah Lundell from Loomis
on 05/30/2018
I had an absolutely amazing time finding my dress! Beth made the experience memorable and fun. She did a great job of finding dresses in my style! She did so well that I found my dress on my third try. I would highly recommend everyone to get their wedding dress from Bridal Isle!
Ariel Pafford from Loomis, NE
on 05/24/2018
Very energetic and helpful staff really helped me see my vision in a dress on me. Definitely helped my dream come true.
Sadie Cox from Grand Island
on 05/22/2018
I had great experience at Bridal Isle! Karla was very helpful and I ended up finding my dream dress with her assistance!
Mallory C. from Imperial, NE
on 05/21/2018
Emily was so helpful and fun! The store is very nice and has a huge selection of wedding dresses, bridesmaid dresses, Mother’s dresses, etc. The coffee thermos, cookies and recipe were a very personal touch and a nice way to say “thank you”. I would definitely recommend Bridal Isle to any bride looking for a dress for herself, bridesmaids, or for the mothers!
Cheyenne lucas from Grand island
on 05/14/2018
Amazing store. They take very good care of you and your bridal party.
Elizabeth from Hastings
on 05/11/2018
Bridal Aisle made it easy and fun to find my perfect dress! The staff was great to work with. I highly recommend them!
Kassi from Kearney, Ne
on 04/29/2018
Dana was an absolute pleasure and extremely helpful! There was an excellent selection of gowns to choose from. I highly recommend Bridal Isle.
Jackie Anderson from Wolbach, NE
on 04/22/2018
I bought my junior and senior prom dresses from the bridal isle, and yesterday (10 years later) I picked out the absolute most beautiful dress I’ve ever seen for my wedding. Way worth the 5 hour drive! Thank you Amber for all of your help, you’re a great consultant and helped me say yes to the dress!!!
Andie Jernigan from Mccook
on 04/21/2018
Thank you so much for helping me find the dress of my dreams! You guys made it easy and very helpful finding my dress! Thank you so much ??
Peggy Jorgensen from Kearney, NE
on 04/17/2018
Pleasant, helpful service with no pressure or feeling of being rushed. I appreciated the experience & input from Karla who guided me through finding my MOG dress & shoes. Bridal Isle was recommended to me & I will happily share with others that they should also visit to look for their wedding needs.
Anonymous
on 04/14/2018
There were a lot of dresses to choose from. And the consultants were friendly.
Hannah kohls from Kearney
on 04/09/2018
It was amazing! Everyone there was so nice and wonderful. They let me try on a lot of dresses, and took a lot of photos. It was great to try on all the different types of dresses and not feel rushed or pushed into getting one I didn’t want. Everyone there made me feel so good and beautiful. Thank you!!!
Erica Hatfield from Merna, NE
on 04/09/2018
I loved every part of my experience! So much fun and I found the perfect dress faster than I expected!! The entire staff was so nice and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!! Oh and that feeling when I put on the dress was unexplainable!!!!
Sara from Kenesaw
on 04/08/2018
A very classy store with a huge variety of dresses, designers, and prices. I worked with Emily and she was awesome - very accommodating and knowledgeable. I also appreciated that I did not feel pressured to buy anything. I would highly recommend the Bridal Isle. Definitely worth the drive!
Amanda Ziegelbein from Hildreth, Ne
on 04/02/2018
Absolutely loved my experience! I don’t normally dress up or anything and I ended up purchasing and loving a dress I never thought I would like on my body type. I wouldn’t change my experience a bit. It was enjoyable and we laughed and had a great time! And even had that bridal moment which brought tears to my eyes and everyone I had with me there.
Reanna Pereyra from Lexington
on 04/02/2018
There was a large selection of beautiful dresses!
Anonymous
on 04/02/2018
My experience was good. My consultant was attentive and listened to what I wanted. She was patient with me! At one point a friend of my consultant came into the store and she was trying to pay attention to me and her friend, since she was planning another customers wedding. It wasn’t a big deal but took a little bit away from my first and only experience. The owner pulled a pick for me and that was really special to have the owner present and involved in my experience! Thank you for helping me pick my dress!
Lena Younes from Kearney
on 03/31/2018
I loved the Bridal Isle! And was beyond impressed with your selection of gowns. We had visited a bridal store previous to our visit and their selection was about as big as your selection of one designer. We also visited a bridal store after our visit with you and the Bridal Isle had set the bar so high that we were disappointed in their service and selection. From the moment we walked in at the Bridal Isle we were greeted and felt so welcome, you took the time to ask who I brought with me and ask details about the wedding. And you stayed with us and helped me try in every gown and listened to what I liked and didn't like. Something which the store after we visited you didn't do. We had a great experience with you and really can't think of anything that you can do better. I'm beyond impressed and will be recommending you and will be coming back to. Thank you so much!
Maggie from Kearney
on 03/31/2018
I had a great experience. You all were great
Anonymous
on 03/24/2018
The trip was enjoyable and successful, and I'm not big on shopping so that says a lot! The selection was much better than expected, and I'm always happy when I get to buy from local businesses.
Emily from Kearney, NE
on 03/24/2018
My experience at the Bridal Isle was second to none! I went in with an idea of what I wanted, and the consultant was VERY helpful in finding the options similar to that idea within the strore. Also had a great experience that day finding my bridesmaids dresses! Thank You Bridal Isle!
Karli Nelson from Bertrand
on 03/23/2018
Sheila was very helpful to me and my party. I liked how she let us look around as well helped find dresses towards what I was looking for. She was not overbearing but was always there if we had questions! She helped me efficiently in and out of the gowns and made our experience wonderful. She helped find the winning touch veil to the gown which I couldn’t be more thankful for! Great serice overall and gave me that 1 on 1 experience when it wasn’t busy. Truly made me feel special from the moment I walked in with a Big Welcome sign with my name on it to the moment I left with my dream dress!
Karma Krajewski from Grand Island, Nebraska
on 03/23/2018
I came into Bridal Isle for just a quick stop to match my shoes to my dress. Even though there were 9 other brides listed on the board, my dress was pulled and in a dressing room waiting for me to try on. I also had two other employees stop in and check with me to make sure that I had everything that I needed. I really appreciate the personal touch that Bridal Isle provides!
Jenna from Oxford
on 03/11/2018
I had the best experience here and found my dream dress on my first visit then returned to make sure and the ladies were all amazing. Id recommend this place to anyone!!
Brenna Gnuse
on 03/10/2018
I LOVED my experience at the bridal isle! So many dresses to choose from in a variety of sizes! Emily, the consultant who helped me, was AMAZING! She knew my style and suggested dresses and was very knowledgeable on all dress designers. I can’t recommend this place enough! :)