Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 10/30/2019
Awesome service!
Deborah Marshall from Grand Island
on 10/07/2019
I loved my experience with the bridle isle. I felt welcome and well accommodated and I loved how Jill was right there willing and able to answer my questions and help me with the dresses selected. I love how I was able to feel comfortable and relaxed while making my decision.
Sarah Forbes from Arcadia Nebraska
on 10/01/2019
Micki was great to work with she was more then helpful and I truly enjoyed my whole experience.
Bailey Day from Humphrey Ne
on 09/30/2019
I loved my experience, thank you so much for staying open past hours for me to try on my dream dress! I can't wait to walk down the aisle and start my forever in my dress from Bridal Isle!
Anonymous
on 09/30/2019
I so enjoyed my experience at Bridal Isle! The consultants were so helpful in finding the perfect dress! I am excited to work with the seamstress at Bridal Isle for my alterations!
Mallory Schlake from Bridal Isle
on 09/14/2019
It was a very relaxing appointment! I felt like I was in great hands looking for my wedding dress!
Kylie from Lexington
on 09/10/2019
Beth was very attentive to me and listened to what I was looking for. With her help I found my dress right away. She was very professional and friendly, as was the rest of the staff. I was very happy with my experience and can’t wait to wear my dress in May!
Whitney Scholtes from Lincoln, NE
on 09/02/2019
My experience at Bridal Isle was outstanding! You feel so special walking in the door and seeing your name custom on the welcome sign. Reagan was so pleasant to work with, listened to everything I wanted (and didn't want) and made my experience very pleasant. I'm happy to say I found my dress and can't wait until it's in!
Cayla Carter from Colby, KS
on 08/23/2019
I highly recommend buying your perfect weeding dress here! Carley was amazing! She got to know me personally so she could could help me find my dream dress! There is a huge variety for everyone out there!
Anonymous
on 08/20/2019
Great customer service. So many gowns to choose from.
Tessa from Waverly, NE
on 08/12/2019
I have to admit that I was nervous about shopping for a wedding gown. I’m thankful that were greeted when we first walked in by Jill, who helped us the entire appointment and put us right at ease. Jill was so sweet and not one bit pushy. By the end of my appointment the whole staff was involved and eager to help me find “the dress”. I definitely recommend this store, and I promise you it’s worth the drive to Loomis! Thank you, Bridal Isle!
Bailey Peterson from Denton, NE
on 08/12/2019
Best experience ever! I have never felt so special! To top it all off, I found the dress of my DREAMS at an incredible price! I would highly recommend Bridal Isle to anyone!
Darcy Stewart from Lexington Ne
on 08/10/2019
Friendly people, so happy they helped me find the one I’ve been looking for
Cindy Nimrod from Loomis NE
on 08/09/2019
Welcoming staff and helpful, I feel like all my needs were met
Anonymous
on 08/06/2019
My bridal consultant listened to everything I had to say and was so creative about giving me what I wanted and making sure I looked beautiful in my gown. Tons of selections of dresses.
Jordan Marsh
on 08/06/2019
I had such a great experience! The lady that helped me listened to exactly what I was wanting and then went and found the perfect dress when I told her what I liked about 2 dresses. She was so attentive and helped sooo much! It really was like Say Yes to the Dress! I even cried when she put the veil in my hair! Thank you soo much for such a great experience!
Anonymous from Gibbon NE
on 08/03/2019
LOVED THIS PLACE!! And the girl who helped me was AMAZING!! Highly recommend!! ????
Anonymous
on 07/15/2019
Great selection and great help from the staff! I love my dream dress.
Macey
on 07/06/2019
We had an amazing time trying on dresses, our consultant was AMAZING!! She knew exactly what I was looking for, she picked out the dress that I chose! Everyone was so helpful and really nice! Definitely recommend going their to get your bridesmaids/wedding dresses! ??
Kadie Hanson
on 07/02/2019
I loved every single thing about my appointment! The lady that helped me listed to every thing that I wanted in a dress. She pulled dresses of the rack that I never would've tried, and helped me realize I wanted different details in my dress. Everyone was very helpful in making sure I found the dress of my dreams.
Molly from Hastings
on 07/01/2019
While picking out bridesmaid dresses, our attendant was beyond helpful. We’re doing different styles and different shades, and she made it so much less stressful and her ideas and input was fantastic. Very appreciated
Delaney Green from Cambridge, NE
on 06/23/2019
I had the best experience at the Bridal Isle. I came in clueless on what I wanted my wedding dress to be, and left with my dream gown! It was a great atmosphere filled with great employees who helped me along the way. The staff was very good at suggesting pieces to try. I was also not rushed in any way in making my decision of a lifetime, which probably took me a little longer than most. I would recommend the Bridal Isle to any engaged woman!!
Elizabeth Sears from O’Neill, NE
on 06/22/2019
I had the best experience. The two ladies that helped me were fabulous. I never once felt like I was being an inconvenience to them. They went out of their way to pull dresses that they thought would fit my style. I feel so blessed to have found my dream dress! ??
Jessica Vanderburg from Kearney, NE
on 06/16/2019
I wish I could give a 10 star ratin, and even that wouldn't be high enough. The ladies at Bridal Isle were so friendly and helpful. They truly made finding the special dress for the special day and super special experience. My consultant Regan (sp) even ended up being the one to pick out my dress. She was amazing at her job! And the alterations crew were also helpful in making me feel confident that the dress would fit perfectly when the big day arrives. The store was beautiful, clean, well set up, and for Nebraska (and the Midwest in general), the selection couldn't be beat. I cannot recommend this location enough and I keep bragging to everyone who will listen about just how amazing my experience was.
Riley from Denver, CO
on 06/10/2019
Fantastic shop and customer experience! I really enjoyed buying my dress and had a great time coming back to finish outfitting myself with veil, shoes and earrings when I did my first fitting appointment. The entire staff were friendly, helpful and encouraging, making it a really fun experience. And the selection and prices are fantastic. Thank you!
Darcy from Lexington
on 06/04/2019
Bridal Isle was amazing! Loved all the staff especially Peggy who helped me out! You guys are awesome
Belva Seamann from O’Neill
on 06/04/2019
I was so nervous going in to try on dresses because I am not a size 1 or 2, but the first dress I put on fit perfect and eased my nerves. I found the absolute perfect dress and I’m even being able to customize it so it is my one of a kind dress. The staff was so friendly and amazing, I refer all my friends here! It made the almost 4 hour drive totally worth it!
Lynette Riemersma from Loomis Nebraska
on 05/30/2019
I loved the variety of dress styles. The employees were attentive and very helpful. I found a dress and veil today for a great price. We will be back to find bridesmaids dresses and a mother of the bride dress.
Shayla from North Platte
on 05/30/2019
This bridal store is so amazing! And so cute! When I had my appointment, I was the only bride there. The whole process made me feel like finding my dress was really important to them. I loved the family history and the small town feel of Bridal Isle. It’s really classy and is much nicer than a chain store like David’s. It’s more expensive than a store like David’s, but it’s true that you get what you pay for. And at Bridal Isle you’ll get BEAUTIFUL, quality, designer work and it’s SO WORTH IT!!!! They found my dress, and it was even under my budget. I’m so glad I went to Bridal Isle!
Claire from Kearney
on 05/22/2019
I had such an amazing and fun experience at the Bridal Isle! The ladies were so sweet and very helpful, especially Reagan. I cannot recommend them enough! The whole shop is beautiful and the selection is amazing, there are SO many gowns to choose from. They also have lots of accessories too! I was thrilled to find my dream dress here, thank you Bridal Isle!
Ashley Boman
on 05/13/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Isle when searching for my wedding dress. All staff was extremely helpful and so kind. I look forward to future fittings!
Karly from Broken Bow
on 05/11/2019
I loved my experience! Wonderful people and an AMAZING selection!
Brittany
on 05/06/2019
Absolutely loved the personal experience and ability to find the perfect gown, or perfect enough to be altered to be perfect. I would definitely recommend coming to look for your bridal gown here!
Kelsey from Loomis
on 04/21/2019
Jill did an awesome job helping me! Everyone was so kind and helpful during this exciting time! Can’t wait until my dress comes in to go get fitted!
Katy Winter from Utica Nebraska
on 03/25/2019
Absolutely loved coming to Bridal Isle! The people were so helpful and sweet. Thank you so much for helping pick out my dream dress!
Brittany from Bladen
on 03/25/2019
Wonderful ladies to work with! All very nice & helpful!
Molly Conner from Hastings, Ne
on 03/19/2019
I had a wonderful experience on Saturday for my bridal appointment! My consultant couldn’t have been more helpful and she was so sweet and attending to not only me but my party as well. Definitely will recommend and will be back to purchase tuxes and bridesmaid dresses too!
Hollie Graves from Grant Ne
on 03/17/2019
I had a great time. The dresses are all so beautiful. Finally found my dress. Everyone was so friendly, patient and helpful. This is the 3rd place I’ve been for dress shopping and I would put it at the top greatest experience.
Mykaela Smart from Imperial, NE
on 03/17/2019
Great selection and friendly!
Lindsey Kotschwar from Valentine, NE
on 03/13/2019
Everyone was super helpful at Bridal Isle! Molly was the absolute best! She was patient and knowledgeable about what I would or wouldn’t like. If it wasn’t for her I may not have found my perfect dress!
Taylor from Alma, NE
on 03/12/2019
LOVED my experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Definitely will recommend to all my friends in the future!!
Haley Wiseman from Kearney NE
on 03/12/2019
I was very happy with the service I received. I felt bad that I didn't know to order my dress 6 months prior to the wedding date and I was worried that I would get a lot of hassle for it. The ladies at The Bridal Isle were really nice about helping me find a cheap dress and getting me in right away for alterations. All in one day!
Charlene Weskamp from Norton KS
on 03/06/2019
The staff was gracious and helpful. The shop is beautiful and fun. I will let you know when I make a choice.
Bethany Lennemann from Phillipsburg, KS
on 03/05/2019
Thank you for such an amazing experience wedding dress shopping. You have such a beautiful store and all your employees were very welcoming. Beth was helping me find my perfect dress and she was wonderful to work with.
Megan from Cambridge
on 03/03/2019
It was a wonderful time in a beautiful store! Everyone was very helpful, nice, and patient. I ended up finding my dress!
Olivia Deras from Kearney
on 03/01/2019
Found my dream wedding dress and had so much help from the lady who was helping me you guys know how to make a bride feel special thank you all so much
Taryn Thayer from Arthur, Ne
on 02/19/2019
Bridal Isle is the place to go when looking for your dream dress! They have an amazing selection and are all extremely helpful and truly want you to find the dress of your dreams.
Jennifer Bennett from Loomis, NE
on 02/18/2019
Had an incredible experience! Consultant was amazing at being honest, respectful and catering to everyones needs ! So thankful she found me a great dress!
Victoria Tockey from North Platte
on 02/18/2019
You guys did an amazing job making me feel like a princess and helping me find the perfect dress for my big day! My consultant Ragean was so patient and kind and very helpful!
Anonymous
on 02/15/2019
They were so polite and helpful. I found my dream dress!