Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Tabetha Reiman from BEAVER CITY
on 05/18/2020
Our helper Beth was so helpful finding dresses for me and giving her input! It was such an amazing experience and I wouldn't of wanted to find my dream dress anywhere else!
Mandi Hatch from Kearney
on 05/13/2020
The ladies there are all amazing and made my bridal experience exciting, fun, and overall truly special. I'm super glad I went to Bridal Isle for my one and only BIG DAY.
Billie Kunzman from Omaha
on 05/10/2020
Molly was amazing. I didn’t really know what I wanted and she helped me narrow it down quickly. She pulled new dresses based on my preferences and was patient during my indecisiveness. My friends have had great luck at at Bridal Isle and I did too! Definitely worth the drive. Thanks for letting my mom be there during all the COVID fiasco too!
Kerri Bellamy from Goodland, KS
on 05/10/2020
I had a great experience! The shop is very impressive. For a bride going in and having no idea what I wanted the consultant took my lack of knowledge and experience in stride and found me a beautiful dress that I loved. I walked in with no idea and walked out with my dress. The selection is amazing and I would recommend Bridal Isle to every bride.
Chelsea from Loomis NE
on 05/10/2020
Micki was my consultant and did an amazing job!! I am fairly small so of course everything is pretty big on me but she did such an amazing job helping me to see how a dress would look from front to back on my frame! You are amazing micki! and helped me to find the vision I was looking for! Thank you so much for making me feel so beautiful and special!
Anonymous
on 05/07/2020
Walked in felt welcomed and saw many beautiful dresses! Staff was so helpful in me finding my dream dress. Would highly recommend to anyone getting married!
Rachel Leigh from Kearney
on 05/05/2020
You guys made this such a fun and enjoyable experience for me and my family. We felt welcome and relaxed. Thank you so much!
Kelsy from Loomis
on 03/16/2020
I had a great wedding dress experience so much fun and the lady always kept reminded me it is my day which helped a lot because I wanted the people that came with me opinion. So every time we went I. The dressing room she would remind me it is your day and can you see your self walking down the isle. Loved my experience.
Breezie T from Hershey, NE
on 03/07/2020
Really enjoyed my Bridal shopping experience at Bridal Isle. They have a good selection of wedding dresses and I liked they they allowed me to browse through the dresses to start. I liked the one-on-one time with the associate and even appreciated the owner coming over to assist me in finding the perfect dress. Definitely the best place to say, “Yes to the dress”! And I would 100% recommend Bridal Isle!
Madi Axtell from Lincoln, NE
on 03/02/2020
Trying on gowns and finding the perfect one was everything I’ve ever dreamed of and more! The bridal isle had so many options for me to choose from and always made me feel comfortable and beautiful no matter the gown I had on and I couldn’t be more thankful for it! The best experience! I CAN’T wait to walk down the aisle and start my forever in the gown of my dreams!
Cheryl from Bridal Isle Loomis
on 02/25/2020
The Bridal Isle is such an amazing store! The staff are very attentive, friendly, and really get to know the brides vision for their special wedding day. They also have your own area for family/friends to sit with lots of mirrors so the bride can get the full effect of each dress. I would highly recommend this location!
Alicia S from Bruning, NE
on 02/19/2020
Jill was an amazing consultant! She was very patient with my indecisiveness. I tried on MANY dresses until I found “the one” and she was very encouraging along the way to continue trying until I found one!
Brittney Lee from Kearney, NE
on 02/14/2020
I had the most amazing experience at the Bridal Isle! When I heard they have one of the largest selections in rural Nebraska, I knew that was the first place I wanted to go. The consultants do their homework when a bride schedules an appointment. They make you feel welcome. They choose things in your size or close to it. Being a woman that’s 6’3” and plus size, I didn’t know what to expect wedding dress shopping, but let’s say I had really low expectations thinking that nothing would fit, that it would take a really long time, and that I would be frustrated trying to find something that would work for me. That just wasn’t the case at all! In fact, everything I tried looked great on me, they all fit or came close to it, and I could picture what it would look like on my wedding day. It didn’t take long at all! The 3rd dress I tried on was the one! Micki and the owner made everything so easy, comfortable, and so seamless. It was just the experience I never knew I needed to have. I will forever recommend every bride and future bride I know to go to the Bridal Isle. Thank you so much!
Chantal from Loomis
on 02/09/2020
It was a wonderful experience and I’m so excited to wear my beautiful dress on our big day! Thank you for helping make it so special ??
Bailey Leonard from Hershey, Nebraska
on 02/08/2020
I am so thankful I chose Bridal Isle to find my perfect wedding dress! They have a TON of selection and a style & size to fit anyone. I loved how all the consultants worked together as a team to offer ideas for dresses for me to try on next. The owner even got involved with picking out a few dresses and even helped pin one up on me! I love the “family” feel when I was there. I also ran over my appointment time, however, they just moved me to a different spot and I was able to take all the time I needed! I would rather spend my money at a family owned business that has a wonderful history like this one than some chain store. I would recommend this bridal shop to all brides!
Emily from Ravenna, NE
on 02/07/2020
Micki matched my personality perfectly! She was able to calm my nerves and make sure my whole group had an awesome experience. She listened to me carefully and provided perfect feedback. I found the perfect dress with her help and her patience!
Sheri Evan's from Holdrege
on 01/30/2020
I loved the attention and special care I received!! Many choices of beautiful dresses and budgets! Thank you so much for your care and your time!! I am very pleased!!
Dawn Nesiba from Rockville, Ne
on 01/28/2020
Best experience buying a wedding dress. I was a bit leery about traveling so far to try and find a gown. However, the ladies are very attentive and super friendly. It only left me wishing I had came here first. Say yes to the dress at Bridal Isle. They have a great selection of gowns in every size. Thanks so much for all your help. You ladies are excellent!!!
Courtney Anthony from Lexington, NE
on 01/21/2020
My Bridal Experience was great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The selection of dresses and accessories was good. Even though it was only 2 months before my wedding and I had a smaller budget, the ladies had no hesitation about helping me find my dress and get it fitted.
Anonymous
on 01/21/2020
Friendly and helpful faces, made finding the dress so easy and fun!
Karissa Parker from Loomis nebraska
on 01/20/2020
I absolutely love the shop! It was beautiful! The staff was amazing and made this day a very special day! She made sure that I had everything I could possibly need and more! I loved the Christian music in there as well! It brought a huge warm welcome feeling while finding the perfect dress! I found the perfect dress for my special day!
Ashleigh from Omaha
on 01/20/2020
Bridal Isle was the best bridal shopping experience I have had. The service, support, patience and guidance through my appointment exceeded my expectations. The staff truly listened to my wishes, asks, and respected my bridal vision. The amount of gowns on hand is exceptional and can’t be beat! I whole heartedly recommend Bridal Isle to any bride!
Abby Johnson from McCook
on 01/16/2020
Amazing! Such a wide selection and the workers are wonderful!
Kellie
on 01/14/2020
I had the best experience ever. I got my wedding dress, picked out my bridesmaids dresses, and got my mother a dress for the wedding all in one day. I would not go anywhere else!
Demi from Gothenburg Ne
on 01/14/2020
I had a great time and I don’t think I could have found a more perfect dress thanks to my consultant! Thank you for everything!
Tyler Freeman from Kearney, NE
on 01/06/2020
Absolutely loved the Bridal Isle. Jill was a tremendous help. Very organized and professional. I would highly recommend!
Elizabeth Ptacnik from Kearney
on 01/06/2020
The experience here was absolutely wonderful! I would suggest everyone to go here! ?? Thank you Beth for helping me
Hannah Anderson from North Platte, Nebraska
on 01/05/2020
My experience was nothing short of amazing. I did n out realize that dresses take 6-8 months to come once you pick them! I came in in January and my wedding is in April. They were able to find me a dress and it will be here at the end of January. The staff was so caring and nice. I highly recommend.
Dylan Doggett from Gretna
on 01/03/2020
Bridal Isle was absolutely AMAZING! They have the best selection in dresses, seriously any dress you could imagine they have! I live in Omaha and have visited many bridal shops, but nothing was comparable to Bridal Isle. Dresses are also very affordable, but the best part would be the ladies working there! They are so sweet, genuine and made my experience very memorable. I loved Bridal Isle and recommend it 100%!
Payton Dyer
on 01/02/2020
One of my favorite experiences I’ve ever had! Everyone was so amazing!
Isabel Eberspacher
on 12/31/2019
I had an amazing time finding the dress of my dreams! It was easy to get in contact with Bridal Isle to set up a time to go. The selection was great and everyone was so helpful!
Emily Weakland
on 12/29/2019
They were all so helpful, especially Micky. Made the day a lot of fun and very memorable!
Payton
on 12/28/2019
I absolutely loved my experience with Bridal Isle. The ladies helped me tremendously In finding the dress of my dreams. Thank you for taking the time to listen and making all my dreams come true!
Nicole Belfiore from York, NE
on 12/23/2019
Peggy was my consultant and she was very helpful and kind. I thought it was nice to have the owner check on me and pick out a dress for me to try. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I had a great experience at Bridal Isle!
Kaylee Jamison from Salina, KS
on 12/22/2019
My first and only stop was Bridal Isle! I’ve heard from so many other people that they found their forever dress in Loomis at Bridal Isle, so I was very set on finding mine. As soon as we walked in-I just had a “feeling”. Beth was our associate for the morning & was phenomenal! I could not imagine walking down the isle to start my forever wearing any other dress than the one I picked out. It was nothing I had in my vision but it’s EVERYTHING I have ever dreamt of. Thank you to Beth and everyone at Bridal Isle for making my dress shopping experience truly amazing and so so special! <3
Anonymous
on 12/09/2019
Very helpful, patient, and accommodating. They made a daunting task seems easy!
Sarah Younglund from Oshkosh NE
on 12/08/2019
Excellent experience with Molly! Went in not really knowing what kind of dress I wanted and found the perfect one!
Kendal Smith from Minden, NE
on 12/05/2019
I loved that they made an effort to stay within my budget and find a dress that I loved. They were also wonderful about reading my expressions and helping me see which ones were better fits. I also greatly appreciated her spending time with my flower girls and bridesmaids consulting about their dresses.
Kalli Brannagan from Lincoln, NE
on 11/30/2019
The ladies were wonderful to work with at Bridal Isle. Kesli did an amazing job of getting dresses ready for me to try on and helping me to get them on. I was very pleased with our visit.
Allison Johnson from Oxford
on 11/25/2019
Loved the entire experience! Really appreciate the discounts that were offered with the purchase of my dress! Also really appreciated that Carly was so price conscious with pulling dresses for me!
Anonymous
on 10/30/2019
Awesome service!
Deborah Marshall from Grand Island
on 10/07/2019
I loved my experience with the bridle isle. I felt welcome and well accommodated and I loved how Jill was right there willing and able to answer my questions and help me with the dresses selected. I love how I was able to feel comfortable and relaxed while making my decision.
Sarah Forbes from Arcadia Nebraska
on 10/01/2019
Micki was great to work with she was more then helpful and I truly enjoyed my whole experience.
Bailey Day from Humphrey Ne
on 09/30/2019
I loved my experience, thank you so much for staying open past hours for me to try on my dream dress! I can't wait to walk down the aisle and start my forever in my dress from Bridal Isle!
Anonymous
on 09/30/2019
I so enjoyed my experience at Bridal Isle! The consultants were so helpful in finding the perfect dress! I am excited to work with the seamstress at Bridal Isle for my alterations!
Mallory Schlake from Bridal Isle
on 09/14/2019
It was a very relaxing appointment! I felt like I was in great hands looking for my wedding dress!
Kylie from Lexington
on 09/10/2019
Beth was very attentive to me and listened to what I was looking for. With her help I found my dress right away. She was very professional and friendly, as was the rest of the staff. I was very happy with my experience and can’t wait to wear my dress in May!
Whitney Scholtes from Lincoln, NE
on 09/02/2019
My experience at Bridal Isle was outstanding! You feel so special walking in the door and seeing your name custom on the welcome sign. Reagan was so pleasant to work with, listened to everything I wanted (and didn't want) and made my experience very pleasant. I'm happy to say I found my dress and can't wait until it's in!
Cayla Carter from Colby, KS
on 08/23/2019
I highly recommend buying your perfect weeding dress here! Carley was amazing! She got to know me personally so she could could help me find my dream dress! There is a huge variety for everyone out there!
Anonymous
on 08/20/2019
Great customer service. So many gowns to choose from.