Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sidney Thompson from Cozad
on 07/15/2018
Beth was fantastic! She listened to me and after a few try ons , I found my dress! I couldn’t be more happy with my experience there! Thank you so much!
Morgan Meyer from Greenwood, NE
on 07/14/2018
I loved my experience! I had never tried on wedding dresses before, and I was able to try on several without feeling rushed. The consultant was super helpful in helping me see what the dress will look like when it fits correctly, and she answered any questions I had. I love my dress!
Brin Brauer from Kearney, NE
on 07/08/2018
I am very lucky to have such an amazing experience! Our wedding date isn’t until 2020, so I wasn’t planning on purchasing a dress the day of my appointment. They were so welcoming when I first walked in. I told them that I didn’t plan on buying a dress but just trying on styles. They let me try on a bunch of different styles and I ended up finding my dress! They made sure I knew all the details of purchasing my dress and the next step in the adventure to our day! Thank you to Bridal Isle for helping me find my perfect dress for my big day!
Stephanie Hager from Norton Kansas
on 07/08/2018
Loved the experience first time wedding dress shopping ever and it couldn’t have went any better glad they could make it a perfect and special moment for me! ???? Found the one! #SoonToBeAMrs.
Regen Lux from Kearney
on 07/07/2018
It was a great experience and Micki was very patient with us. She even brought us more dresses in styles we hadn't considered.
Ali Johnson from Hastings
on 06/18/2018
Ashley at Bridal Isle was AMAZING! I had a very open mind going into dress shopping and she had me try on my "favorites" first, turns out I didn't even go with any of my favorites and it was one she had picked. This was my first dress shopping experience and I went home with the most perfect dress!! I can't wait for my big day to wear it. All of my bridesmaids will be going through Bridal Isle. We also brought my 5 year old niece along and Ashley took the time to help her try on a couple flower girl dresses. She felt so special! I am very thankful for my experience and the genuine staff I interacted with.
Amber Gabel from Hays,KS
on 06/09/2018
You ladies are amazing!! Thank you so so much for the experience. Everyone was so personable and fun, you all put me at ease because I was nervous!! Thank you thank you THANK YOU!! ??????
Jennifer Liska from Seward, NE
on 06/09/2018
Everything was so great! It was such a great experience and everyone was so helpful!
Hannah Lundell from Loomis
on 05/30/2018
I had an absolutely amazing time finding my dress! Beth made the experience memorable and fun. She did a great job of finding dresses in my style! She did so well that I found my dress on my third try. I would highly recommend everyone to get their wedding dress from Bridal Isle!
Ariel Pafford from Loomis, NE
on 05/24/2018
Very energetic and helpful staff really helped me see my vision in a dress on me. Definitely helped my dream come true.
Sadie Cox from Grand Island
on 05/22/2018
I had great experience at Bridal Isle! Karla was very helpful and I ended up finding my dream dress with her assistance!
Mallory C. from Imperial, NE
on 05/21/2018
Emily was so helpful and fun! The store is very nice and has a huge selection of wedding dresses, bridesmaid dresses, Mother’s dresses, etc. The coffee thermos, cookies and recipe were a very personal touch and a nice way to say “thank you”. I would definitely recommend Bridal Isle to any bride looking for a dress for herself, bridesmaids, or for the mothers!
Cheyenne lucas from Grand island
on 05/14/2018
Amazing store. They take very good care of you and your bridal party.
Elizabeth from Hastings
on 05/11/2018
Bridal Aisle made it easy and fun to find my perfect dress! The staff was great to work with. I highly recommend them!
Kassi from Kearney, Ne
on 04/29/2018
Dana was an absolute pleasure and extremely helpful! There was an excellent selection of gowns to choose from. I highly recommend Bridal Isle.
Jackie Anderson from Wolbach, NE
on 04/22/2018
I bought my junior and senior prom dresses from the bridal isle, and yesterday (10 years later) I picked out the absolute most beautiful dress I’ve ever seen for my wedding. Way worth the 5 hour drive! Thank you Amber for all of your help, you’re a great consultant and helped me say yes to the dress!!!
Andie Jernigan from Mccook
on 04/21/2018
Thank you so much for helping me find the dress of my dreams! You guys made it easy and very helpful finding my dress! Thank you so much ??
Peggy Jorgensen from Kearney, NE
on 04/17/2018
Pleasant, helpful service with no pressure or feeling of being rushed. I appreciated the experience & input from Karla who guided me through finding my MOG dress & shoes. Bridal Isle was recommended to me & I will happily share with others that they should also visit to look for their wedding needs.
Anonymous
on 04/14/2018
There were a lot of dresses to choose from. And the consultants were friendly.
Hannah kohls from Kearney
on 04/09/2018
It was amazing! Everyone there was so nice and wonderful. They let me try on a lot of dresses, and took a lot of photos. It was great to try on all the different types of dresses and not feel rushed or pushed into getting one I didn’t want. Everyone there made me feel so good and beautiful. Thank you!!!
Erica Hatfield from Merna, NE
on 04/09/2018
I loved every part of my experience! So much fun and I found the perfect dress faster than I expected!! The entire staff was so nice and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!! Oh and that feeling when I put on the dress was unexplainable!!!!
Sara from Kenesaw
on 04/08/2018
A very classy store with a huge variety of dresses, designers, and prices. I worked with Emily and she was awesome - very accommodating and knowledgeable. I also appreciated that I did not feel pressured to buy anything. I would highly recommend the Bridal Isle. Definitely worth the drive!
Amanda Ziegelbein from Hildreth, Ne
on 04/02/2018
Absolutely loved my experience! I don’t normally dress up or anything and I ended up purchasing and loving a dress I never thought I would like on my body type. I wouldn’t change my experience a bit. It was enjoyable and we laughed and had a great time! And even had that bridal moment which brought tears to my eyes and everyone I had with me there.
Reanna Pereyra from Lexington
on 04/02/2018
There was a large selection of beautiful dresses!
Anonymous
on 04/02/2018
My experience was good. My consultant was attentive and listened to what I wanted. She was patient with me! At one point a friend of my consultant came into the store and she was trying to pay attention to me and her friend, since she was planning another customers wedding. It wasn’t a big deal but took a little bit away from my first and only experience. The owner pulled a pick for me and that was really special to have the owner present and involved in my experience! Thank you for helping me pick my dress!
Lena Younes from Kearney
on 03/31/2018
I loved the Bridal Isle! And was beyond impressed with your selection of gowns. We had visited a bridal store previous to our visit and their selection was about as big as your selection of one designer. We also visited a bridal store after our visit with you and the Bridal Isle had set the bar so high that we were disappointed in their service and selection. From the moment we walked in at the Bridal Isle we were greeted and felt so welcome, you took the time to ask who I brought with me and ask details about the wedding. And you stayed with us and helped me try in every gown and listened to what I liked and didn't like. Something which the store after we visited you didn't do. We had a great experience with you and really can't think of anything that you can do better. I'm beyond impressed and will be recommending you and will be coming back to. Thank you so much!
Maggie from Kearney
on 03/31/2018
I had a great experience. You all were great
Anonymous
on 03/24/2018
The trip was enjoyable and successful, and I'm not big on shopping so that says a lot! The selection was much better than expected, and I'm always happy when I get to buy from local businesses.
Emily from Kearney, NE
on 03/24/2018
My experience at the Bridal Isle was second to none! I went in with an idea of what I wanted, and the consultant was VERY helpful in finding the options similar to that idea within the strore. Also had a great experience that day finding my bridesmaids dresses! Thank You Bridal Isle!
Karli Nelson from Bertrand
on 03/23/2018
Sheila was very helpful to me and my party. I liked how she let us look around as well helped find dresses towards what I was looking for. She was not overbearing but was always there if we had questions! She helped me efficiently in and out of the gowns and made our experience wonderful. She helped find the winning touch veil to the gown which I couldn’t be more thankful for! Great serice overall and gave me that 1 on 1 experience when it wasn’t busy. Truly made me feel special from the moment I walked in with a Big Welcome sign with my name on it to the moment I left with my dream dress!
Karma Krajewski from Grand Island, Nebraska
on 03/23/2018
I came into Bridal Isle for just a quick stop to match my shoes to my dress. Even though there were 9 other brides listed on the board, my dress was pulled and in a dressing room waiting for me to try on. I also had two other employees stop in and check with me to make sure that I had everything that I needed. I really appreciate the personal touch that Bridal Isle provides!
Jenna from Oxford
on 03/11/2018
I had the best experience here and found my dream dress on my first visit then returned to make sure and the ladies were all amazing. Id recommend this place to anyone!!
Brenna Gnuse
on 03/10/2018
I LOVED my experience at the bridal isle! So many dresses to choose from in a variety of sizes! Emily, the consultant who helped me, was AMAZING! She knew my style and suggested dresses and was very knowledgeable on all dress designers. I can’t recommend this place enough! :)
Kristi Linke from Ansley, Nebraska
on 03/09/2018
Everyone at Bridal Isle has been so helpful in finding me my perfect dress! The staff here are very attentive and worked to make sure that I was comfortable and had everything I needed.
Gretchen from Thedford Nebraska
on 03/04/2018
Amber was so awesome helping me find my dress. She got to know what style I wanted and did everything she could not to overwhelm me with dresses. She really knew her stuff too when it came to questions. She complimented me and was just as happy as my wedding party was when I found my dream dress. She was excellent! I had a great experience at Bridal Isle!
Kalena Stokey from Ogallala, Nebraska
on 03/03/2018
I loved the ladies at Bridal Isle!!! This is such an amazing little store! Truly a gem in this little town! They did everything they could to help me find the perfect dress in my budget and time frame! Thank you, ladies!
Alison Veburg from Hordville NE
on 03/02/2018
Today was such a great day! I was so grateful that you had the dress I envisioned in the store for me to try on! My family loved stopping today too-you weren’t kidding about having items for every wedding party attendant/family member!
Lauren Reiman
on 02/28/2018
Bridal Isle is definitely the place to go when looking for the dress for your special day! My consultant, Brooke, was excellent and made my experience so enjoyable and stress free. She also put me in a couple dresses that were outside of what I was looking for just to make sure I didn't miss out on something that I would never have thought of wearing, and to make sure my decision with what I chose that much more definite. Nobody in the store was pushy or rushing me to make a decision and everyone was willing to help with anything that I needed. Overall, everyone in my shopping party was thoroughly impressed and I can't wait to go back when my dress comes in for fitting!
Megan Hunke from Holdrege
on 02/24/2018
It was an easy going, comfortable, and helpful experience! I enjoyed my appointment.
Cheyenne lucas from Grand Island
on 02/12/2018
Very friendly and helpful! Out of all the shops i visited this is the one! They truly care!
Sarah Berke from Kearney, NE
on 02/12/2018
I loved my experience at the Bridal Isle. The staff was very professional but I could give a friendly opinions. They also answered all my questions. I didn't feel any pressure and felt I could tell my consultant what I did and didn't like. The owner and seamstress answered all my questions about the alterations I would need. It was very laid back and a fun time with my family. I would definitely recommend the Bridal Isle.
Veronica Behm from Loomis, NE
on 02/11/2018
What an amazing experience! Molly did a great job listening to me and what kind of dress I wanted! She added accessories and veils to help me find the perfect dress! It was very relaxed and professional! Great job!
Jackie
on 02/03/2018
I loved my experience here at Bridle Isle. My assistant whom helped me was very nice and patient. She listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect dress! I would recommend Bridal Isle to any newly engaged woman!
Anonymous
on 02/03/2018
Great atmosphere and staff! Loves saying YES to the dress here!
Kate Sonnenfeld from Kearney, NE
on 02/03/2018
I absolutely loved my experience at the Bridal Isle. I would recommend this shop to anyone! Excellent customer service, variety, prices, and atmosphere. I never felt rushed and throughly enjoyed picking out my dress here. This shop blew away other bridal stores. Thank you for making this such a memorable day.
Haley Stutzman from Milford, NE
on 01/30/2018
I had heard great things about Bridal Isle prior to getting engaged. My experience here was even better than I could have imagined. Emily was amazing and brought me dresses that absolutely went with my vision. I found the most amazing dress I could have imagined and I’m so excited to wear it on our big day!
Shanna from Pierce, NE
on 01/29/2018
The best! Service was way better than I experienced at any other bridal shop. The dresses fit, were stunning and the sales associate listened to my likes and dislikes for each dress. Fitting rooms were spacious and I was completely pampered making me feel like a princess for my day. Highly recommend.
Karma Krajewski from Grand Island, Nebraska
on 01/23/2018
I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Bridal Isle! I did not have a clue as to what type or style of dress that I wanted prior to my appointment with Dana. I had a picture in my head and an idea from a dress that I saw on the internet. I showed Dana the picture and she found exactly what I was looking for! I can be a rather picky person when it comes to finding the "perfect" piece. Dana stuck with me and was determined to find me that "perfect" dress. I believe I squealed with delight when I finally found the one perfect dress!! I said, "YES! to the dress," at Bridal Isle in Loomis, Nebraska! Thank you ladies for the fantastic experience!!
Kaley from Hastings
on 01/20/2018
Beth was absolutely amazing. She made me feel comfortable. The most important thing though was that she was not pushy at all. She didn't try to convince me that every dress looked great and that I should get it like some other stores. That was the best part. I'd recommend Bridal Isle to anyone!
Kellie from Stapleton
on 01/19/2018
Even though I didn’t find my dream dress the people there were really helpful and understanding about my needs/wants and very willing to keep helping me! Definitely will recommend to others.