Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kylie White
on 11/19/2018
I came in to try my dress on and pick out my wedding day accessories! You guys kill it every time! My mom also tried on dresses and you guys were so helpful! I have had the best experience with you guys and will recommend you guys to anyone for years to come! Can wait to get my dress altered and fitting perfectly!
Cindy Morten from Loomis
on 11/17/2018
Awesome!! Can’t wsit for my next appointment
Caitlin Mintle from Thedford
on 11/12/2018
I do not believe I could have had a better experience. Micki was amazing with helping us and she had wonderful suggestions when she found out what I was looking for. Found my dress and got it ordered now I can't wait to go back for fittings
Jackie Christensen
on 11/11/2018
I had a wonderful experience. The bridal consultant helped me choose a dress perfect for me and the time of year. She knew exactly what style of dress would look good on my body type. I cannot thank her or the Bridal Isle enough for having my perfect dress! I can’t wait to see what it looks like after alterations.
Lynzee from Smith Center, KS
on 11/08/2018
I had such a great experience at Bridal Isle. Everybody that I ran into was willing to help and made me feel comfortable while finding my dream dress!
Elizabeth Steffen from Kearney
on 11/08/2018
I had a great experience at bridal isle. I brought a big group with me (8 people) and staff accommodated willingly. I feel that my attendant was very helpful and really listened to me. Because of her, I was able to find my WEDDING GOWN ?????? I cannot wait to come back for alterations.
Samantha soll from Grand island
on 11/08/2018
This store is amazing and it was great service it was all eyes on me :) just simply blissful I cant wait for my special day
Tori Krueger from Hastings
on 10/23/2018
They were sooo amazing, they helped me find my dress right away!! I couldn’t pick a better place to find my dress!!!
Caitlin from Thedford
on 10/22/2018
I could not have asked for a better experience trying on wedding dresses. My sister and I walked in nervous and they immediately made us feel comfortable and relaxed. The lady that helped us out (Micki) was amazing, she had wonderful suggestions and always had a smile. All I want to do is go back and keep looking at the great selections.
Victoria Johnson from Curtis
on 10/13/2018
I loved the staff! Even though we were moved to a smaller room to make roomer for a larger party, our experience was still incredible. Jill did an absolute wonderful job and made me feel like I was the highlight of the day. The cookies that were brought around were amazing! I cannot wait to see my dress again and have my fittings/ alterations there!
Mariah Morgan
on 10/08/2018
I love that the consultants aren't paid by commission. It was great to know that I wasn't wasting anyone's time when deciding on a dress. Carley was terrific to work with! She was patient, kind, and did everything she could to make sure I found what I was looking for!
Kami from Ansley
on 10/08/2018
Had such a wonderful time and enjoyed every bit of it!! Everyone was so helpful and encouraging! Molly picked out just what I wanted and was full of new ideas! Will definitely be coming back!
Alexis Brandenburgh from Kearney Ne.
on 10/08/2018
Loved the whole experience at your store! My consultant was amazed at helping me find my dress!
Rachelle Plock
on 10/08/2018
My experience at the Bridal Isle was amazing! I have been so stressed about finding a gown that fit my budget and matched my personality/ wedding theme. The ladies at Bridal Isle truly want you to find a dress that makes you feel beautiful and is within your budget. I felt so welcomed by each staff member and could tell these ladies were genuine! Thank you so much for making gown shopping a wonderful experience!
Anonymous
on 10/08/2018
The store is absolutely gorgeous and with so many dresses it is amazing how well-organized it is--it wasn't overwhelming at all! All of the staff are very welcoming and friendly. I worked with Peggy who was very sweet and patient. I will be recommending Bridal Isle to everyone--it was so worth the trip
Teagon Edwards from Holdrege
on 10/02/2018
Shopping for my forever dress was a blast but being able to have Dana there made the day even more special. Her personality and eye for beautiful dresses helped me find my perfect dress!
Whitney
on 09/26/2018
I had a great experience! All the staff made me feel very comfortable. And my dress is beautiful!
Brittney O'Kief
on 09/22/2018
I had a lot of fun and everyone was super nice.
Sarah Vonasek
on 09/13/2018
I felt that my experience was very personal and I thought the staff really helped my dream wedding dress become a reality!
Anonymous
on 09/10/2018
Awesome consultants and all around great experience. They are always willing to try something to make it perfect!
Courtney Leydig from Omaha, NE
on 09/10/2018
Carley was absolutely AMAZING! I came into the shop not really having any idea what I wanted. Carley allowed me to pick things that I thought I'd like and then suggested ones to try on based on what I liked and disliked. I asked so many questions and she was so patient with me and my decision! I couldn't have done it without her! Thanks so much to Bridal Isle for everything! Dream dress: CHECK!
Mallory
on 09/10/2018
This was honestly the best costume service that I have ever recieved! I honestly think every worker that was there was there for me! Helping me! They stayed after hours just for me! They knew what I wanted without even telling them. The lady’s that work there really love their jobs and the work so hard just for you.
Bryce Anne Bel from Axtell, NE
on 09/09/2018
I went to multiple bridal shops when searching for my perfect wedding dress and I absolutely loved the service I received while here. I am proud to say that I chose my dress at Bridal Isle!
Ashley Kirkpatrick from Lincoln, NE
on 09/09/2018
I had such a great time at Bridal Isle! The staff was so welcoming. I had women that came with me to help me including my 2 sisters. It meant a lot that they were able to help me try on dresses as well. Thank you all for such a great experience! I will never forget your great welcoming and I will never forget where I said “yes to the dress!!!”
Cheryl Braithwait
on 09/08/2018
I had an amazing experience finding my perfect dress! Everyone was so kind and helpful and really made me feel good about myself. Thank you so much!!
Clara Allen from Kearney
on 09/08/2018
I tried on so many dresses earlier in the day and told the lady that was helping me what I tried on and would like to try on some that were the same. By the end of the day I walked out with something that was totally different from what I tried on earlier in the day and a dress that I absolutely love!! I’m so happy with my experience that I had Bridal Isle. Also my mom and future mother-in-law found a dress that they both love as well. Thank you!!
Maddie Hill from Lawrence, Nebraska
on 08/29/2018
I absolutely loved my experience at Bridal Isle. From scheduling an appointment, to picking up my dress, the process was easy and very enjoyable. My consultant was so friendly and helpful! She worked within my budget and helped me ultimately pick out my dream dress. I was equally as impressed when I went to pick the dress up and was offered the opportunity to try it on at the store and pick out accessories to match! My only complaint is that I was given a card that said if I 'liked' and tagged myself in a picture from Facebook, I would receive a free garter belt. I picked it out when I picked my dress up and was told that it would be put in my bag. When I got home, the garter was not in the bag. Not a big deal, just slightly disappointed. Overall, I'd definitely recommend going to Bridal Isle to any bride and I'm extremely happy to have chosen Bridal Isle over any other bridal shop. Thank you!
Sarah Crawford from Norton, KS
on 08/26/2018
My experience with Bridle Isle far exceeded my expextions. They were so helpful and great to work with. They had a wide selection of dresses in a variety of styles! So so happy with my dress and the experience they offered us!
Dugan from Cozad
on 08/20/2018
Absolutely the BEST customer service with understanding, patience, natural talent and professional personnel!!
Stazia Hickman from Holdrege
on 08/07/2018
I loved how helpful they were! Dana picked the perfect dresses that I loved and picked out the dress I’ll start my forever in!
Kayla Bamesberger from St. Paul, NE
on 08/05/2018
I had a fantastic experience and will recommend coming here to anyone who asks. Karla was knowledgeable, friendly, and more helpful than I could ever have hoped! So happy I bought from here!
Anonymous
on 08/04/2018
I had a great experience shopping at Bridal Isle! The consultants were very helpful in selecting dresses that I would like and that were in my budget. I never felt pressured to spend more money than I wanted to, which I really appreciated. They were patient and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend shopping here!
Kristian from Cambridge
on 07/31/2018
I loved it! You guys were amazing! This experience was amazing and I found my perfect dress!! Thank you so much!
Shelbi Aunkst from York, NE
on 07/28/2018
I felt very welcomed and super comfortable with my consultant! She was amazing! Ibam so glad I found my forever dress!
Bethany Spencer
on 07/25/2018
I greatly enjoyed my time at Bridal Isle! I found the perfect dress with the wonderful help of Karla!! Thank you so much for this experience!!! ??
Sidney Thompson from Cozad
on 07/15/2018
Beth was fantastic! She listened to me and after a few try ons , I found my dress! I couldn’t be more happy with my experience there! Thank you so much!
Morgan Meyer from Greenwood, NE
on 07/14/2018
I loved my experience! I had never tried on wedding dresses before, and I was able to try on several without feeling rushed. The consultant was super helpful in helping me see what the dress will look like when it fits correctly, and she answered any questions I had. I love my dress!
Brin Brauer from Kearney, NE
on 07/08/2018
I am very lucky to have such an amazing experience! Our wedding date isn’t until 2020, so I wasn’t planning on purchasing a dress the day of my appointment. They were so welcoming when I first walked in. I told them that I didn’t plan on buying a dress but just trying on styles. They let me try on a bunch of different styles and I ended up finding my dress! They made sure I knew all the details of purchasing my dress and the next step in the adventure to our day! Thank you to Bridal Isle for helping me find my perfect dress for my big day!
Stephanie Hager from Norton Kansas
on 07/08/2018
Loved the experience first time wedding dress shopping ever and it couldn’t have went any better glad they could make it a perfect and special moment for me! ???? Found the one! #SoonToBeAMrs.
Regen Lux from Kearney
on 07/07/2018
It was a great experience and Micki was very patient with us. She even brought us more dresses in styles we hadn't considered.
Ali Johnson from Hastings
on 06/18/2018
Ashley at Bridal Isle was AMAZING! I had a very open mind going into dress shopping and she had me try on my "favorites" first, turns out I didn't even go with any of my favorites and it was one she had picked. This was my first dress shopping experience and I went home with the most perfect dress!! I can't wait for my big day to wear it. All of my bridesmaids will be going through Bridal Isle. We also brought my 5 year old niece along and Ashley took the time to help her try on a couple flower girl dresses. She felt so special! I am very thankful for my experience and the genuine staff I interacted with.
Amber Gabel from Hays,KS
on 06/09/2018
You ladies are amazing!! Thank you so so much for the experience. Everyone was so personable and fun, you all put me at ease because I was nervous!! Thank you thank you THANK YOU!! ??????
Jennifer Liska from Seward, NE
on 06/09/2018
Everything was so great! It was such a great experience and everyone was so helpful!
Hannah Lundell from Loomis
on 05/30/2018
I had an absolutely amazing time finding my dress! Beth made the experience memorable and fun. She did a great job of finding dresses in my style! She did so well that I found my dress on my third try. I would highly recommend everyone to get their wedding dress from Bridal Isle!
Ariel Pafford from Loomis, NE
on 05/24/2018
Very energetic and helpful staff really helped me see my vision in a dress on me. Definitely helped my dream come true.
Sadie Cox from Grand Island
on 05/22/2018
I had great experience at Bridal Isle! Karla was very helpful and I ended up finding my dream dress with her assistance!
Mallory C. from Imperial, NE
on 05/21/2018
Emily was so helpful and fun! The store is very nice and has a huge selection of wedding dresses, bridesmaid dresses, Mother’s dresses, etc. The coffee thermos, cookies and recipe were a very personal touch and a nice way to say “thank you”. I would definitely recommend Bridal Isle to any bride looking for a dress for herself, bridesmaids, or for the mothers!
Cheyenne lucas from Grand island
on 05/14/2018
Amazing store. They take very good care of you and your bridal party.
Elizabeth from Hastings
on 05/11/2018
Bridal Aisle made it easy and fun to find my perfect dress! The staff was great to work with. I highly recommend them!
Kassi from Kearney, Ne
on 04/29/2018
Dana was an absolute pleasure and extremely helpful! There was an excellent selection of gowns to choose from. I highly recommend Bridal Isle.