Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Claire from Kearney
on 05/22/2019
I had such an amazing and fun experience at the Bridal Isle! The ladies were so sweet and very helpful, especially Reagan. I cannot recommend them enough! The whole shop is beautiful and the selection is amazing, there are SO many gowns to choose from. They also have lots of accessories too! I was thrilled to find my dream dress here, thank you Bridal Isle!
Ashley Boman
on 05/13/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Isle when searching for my wedding dress. All staff was extremely helpful and so kind. I look forward to future fittings!
Karly from Broken Bow
on 05/11/2019
I loved my experience! Wonderful people and an AMAZING selection!
Brittany
on 05/06/2019
Absolutely loved the personal experience and ability to find the perfect gown, or perfect enough to be altered to be perfect. I would definitely recommend coming to look for your bridal gown here!
Kelsey from Loomis
on 04/21/2019
Jill did an awesome job helping me! Everyone was so kind and helpful during this exciting time! Can’t wait until my dress comes in to go get fitted!
Katy Winter from Utica Nebraska
on 03/25/2019
Absolutely loved coming to Bridal Isle! The people were so helpful and sweet. Thank you so much for helping pick out my dream dress!
Brittany from Bladen
on 03/25/2019
Wonderful ladies to work with! All very nice & helpful!
Molly Conner from Hastings, Ne
on 03/19/2019
I had a wonderful experience on Saturday for my bridal appointment! My consultant couldn’t have been more helpful and she was so sweet and attending to not only me but my party as well. Definitely will recommend and will be back to purchase tuxes and bridesmaid dresses too!
Hollie Graves from Grant Ne
on 03/17/2019
I had a great time. The dresses are all so beautiful. Finally found my dress. Everyone was so friendly, patient and helpful. This is the 3rd place I’ve been for dress shopping and I would put it at the top greatest experience.
Mykaela Smart from Imperial, NE
on 03/17/2019
Great selection and friendly!
Lindsey Kotschwar from Valentine, NE
on 03/13/2019
Everyone was super helpful at Bridal Isle! Molly was the absolute best! She was patient and knowledgeable about what I would or wouldn’t like. If it wasn’t for her I may not have found my perfect dress!
Taylor from Alma, NE
on 03/12/2019
LOVED my experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Definitely will recommend to all my friends in the future!!
Haley Wiseman from Kearney NE
on 03/12/2019
I was very happy with the service I received. I felt bad that I didn't know to order my dress 6 months prior to the wedding date and I was worried that I would get a lot of hassle for it. The ladies at The Bridal Isle were really nice about helping me find a cheap dress and getting me in right away for alterations. All in one day!
Charlene Weskamp from Norton KS
on 03/06/2019
The staff was gracious and helpful. The shop is beautiful and fun. I will let you know when I make a choice.
Bethany Lennemann from Phillipsburg, KS
on 03/05/2019
Thank you for such an amazing experience wedding dress shopping. You have such a beautiful store and all your employees were very welcoming. Beth was helping me find my perfect dress and she was wonderful to work with.
Megan from Cambridge
on 03/03/2019
It was a wonderful time in a beautiful store! Everyone was very helpful, nice, and patient. I ended up finding my dress!
Olivia Deras from Kearney
on 03/01/2019
Found my dream wedding dress and had so much help from the lady who was helping me you guys know how to make a bride feel special thank you all so much
Taryn Thayer from Arthur, Ne
on 02/19/2019
Bridal Isle is the place to go when looking for your dream dress! They have an amazing selection and are all extremely helpful and truly want you to find the dress of your dreams.
Jennifer Bennett from Loomis, NE
on 02/18/2019
Had an incredible experience! Consultant was amazing at being honest, respectful and catering to everyones needs ! So thankful she found me a great dress!
Victoria Tockey from North Platte
on 02/18/2019
You guys did an amazing job making me feel like a princess and helping me find the perfect dress for my big day! My consultant Ragean was so patient and kind and very helpful!
Anonymous
on 02/15/2019
They were so polite and helpful. I found my dream dress!
Dianne from Loomis
on 02/04/2019
Planning a vow renewal posed a challenge for me when selecting a dress. The ladies were very helpful, listened to my concerns and helped to find a dress that made me feel beautiful. I appreciated there patience and care in selecting the right dress.
Katie Lyons from Prairie Village, KS
on 02/04/2019
I was extremely pleased with my experience at Bridal Isle. Molly was great to work with; she listened to what I was looking for and pulled multiple dresses that matched my vision. She wasn’t over the top which I greatly appreciated and she made the overall experience easy and fun! I would highly recommend her and Bridal Isle as a whole!
Julie
on 01/30/2019
I had a great experience! From the moment that I walked into the door, I felt very comfortable, happy with the plus-sized selection. I have told many people about my experience at Bridal Isle, and would recommend it to everyone.
Katelynn G. from Kearney, NE
on 01/29/2019
Bridal Isle had an amazing selection for all sizes! The lady who helped me was so friendly and knew all the answers and suggestions we had asked her. My suggestion is definitely try a dress you weren't planning on trying, because that is the exact dress I got! Thank you Bridal Isle staff for making this experience a great one to remember!
Sonya Jueden from North Platte, Ne
on 01/29/2019
We had a great time with Micki! The experience was great and she was super sweet and extremely helpful. I appreciate you opening up on Sunday and accommodating our schedules. Thanks again and look forward to hearing from you!
Brooke from Kearney, NE
on 01/29/2019
The best bridal shop ever. I am in such a rut with this whole thing, and they have been nothing but accommodating. I am so so so thankful. They make you feel pretty in every dress & know what they are doing! They are experts and love their job, and their clients!
Becki Schindler from Bennington, NE
on 01/28/2019
I visited the Bridal Isle on Saturday and had the BEST experience! The selection was amazing, and Jill was very patient with me, even though it took me a long time to decide between two dresses. I was able to walk away confidently with my choice and will refer everyone I know to the Bridal Isle. One of my friends has already made an appointment for next month. :) Thank you so much for making my experience GREAT!
Madison from Loomis
on 01/28/2019
Hello, I recently had visited bridal isle in hopes of finding my wedding dress. Molly greeted me immediately at the door and made me feel very welcome. After only trying on 6-7 dresses I knew I had found the one. Molly and the owner made my experience so wonderful and I would recommend this place to anyone who is in search of finding a dress.
Anastazia Hickman from Holdrege NE
on 01/28/2019
Went in for my bridesmaids and had saw a dress I wanted then in online and they had it in the store and we found it right away and were done within 15 minutes of being there! The ladies are amazing to work with!
Kelsey from Lincoln
on 01/23/2019
Oh my gosh! What an amazing experience! Beth was simply wonderful to work with.
Sarah Kerbs from Culbertson, Nebraska
on 01/12/2019
Bridle Isle is the real deal! My experience was absolutely amazing! Everyone was so helpful and the selection of dresses is outstanding!!! I highly recommend the team at Bridle Isle!
Stephanie Stamp
on 01/12/2019
Beautiful place and made it very personal! They cared about the customer and didn’t rush the Bride! Also loved that they let everyone pick some dresses for bride to try on it wasn’t just them grabbing the dresses! Excellent customer service!
Kari knopik from Kearney
on 12/18/2018
Great experience!! You guys worked hard on making my wishes meet and also made me feel very comfortable the whole time.
Cindy Morten from Loomis
on 12/02/2018
Everything was perfect, from our consultant to my dress!
Anonymous from Loomis
on 11/26/2018
My Consultant was amazing! She was there when I had questions and she made my appt so much fun!! Thank You so so much for helping me find my PERFECT dress!
Kathy Crager from Hampton NE
on 11/25/2018
Molly was amazing. I wasn’t for sure what I was looking for and she was patient with me changing my mind. Once we had an idea, a couple other ladies went on the hunt for us. They found the one but it was missing a little something. So Molly helped find the perfect belt that made the dress amazing. She was also very helpful with mother’s and bridesmaid dresses. My mom was so excited to have found her dress and able to get that taken care of. Plus the discount was nice. I’ll be back in contact with potential bridesmaid and tux items as well. Thank you again.
Hannah Park from Lincoln, NE
on 11/25/2018
The bridal isle was simply AMAZING. Staff was so welcoming and very easy to deal with. Thank you for helping me pick out the dress I will start my forever in!
Kylie White
on 11/19/2018
I came in to try my dress on and pick out my wedding day accessories! You guys kill it every time! My mom also tried on dresses and you guys were so helpful! I have had the best experience with you guys and will recommend you guys to anyone for years to come! Can wait to get my dress altered and fitting perfectly!
Cindy Morten from Loomis
on 11/17/2018
Awesome!! Can’t wsit for my next appointment
Caitlin Mintle from Thedford
on 11/12/2018
I do not believe I could have had a better experience. Micki was amazing with helping us and she had wonderful suggestions when she found out what I was looking for. Found my dress and got it ordered now I can't wait to go back for fittings
Jackie Christensen
on 11/11/2018
I had a wonderful experience. The bridal consultant helped me choose a dress perfect for me and the time of year. She knew exactly what style of dress would look good on my body type. I cannot thank her or the Bridal Isle enough for having my perfect dress! I can’t wait to see what it looks like after alterations.
Lynzee from Smith Center, KS
on 11/08/2018
I had such a great experience at Bridal Isle. Everybody that I ran into was willing to help and made me feel comfortable while finding my dream dress!
Elizabeth Steffen from Kearney
on 11/08/2018
I had a great experience at bridal isle. I brought a big group with me (8 people) and staff accommodated willingly. I feel that my attendant was very helpful and really listened to me. Because of her, I was able to find my WEDDING GOWN ?????? I cannot wait to come back for alterations.
Samantha soll from Grand island
on 11/08/2018
This store is amazing and it was great service it was all eyes on me :) just simply blissful I cant wait for my special day
Tori Krueger from Hastings
on 10/23/2018
They were sooo amazing, they helped me find my dress right away!! I couldn’t pick a better place to find my dress!!!
Caitlin from Thedford
on 10/22/2018
I could not have asked for a better experience trying on wedding dresses. My sister and I walked in nervous and they immediately made us feel comfortable and relaxed. The lady that helped us out (Micki) was amazing, she had wonderful suggestions and always had a smile. All I want to do is go back and keep looking at the great selections.
Victoria Johnson from Curtis
on 10/13/2018
I loved the staff! Even though we were moved to a smaller room to make roomer for a larger party, our experience was still incredible. Jill did an absolute wonderful job and made me feel like I was the highlight of the day. The cookies that were brought around were amazing! I cannot wait to see my dress again and have my fittings/ alterations there!
Mariah Morgan
on 10/08/2018
I love that the consultants aren't paid by commission. It was great to know that I wasn't wasting anyone's time when deciding on a dress. Carley was terrific to work with! She was patient, kind, and did everything she could to make sure I found what I was looking for!
Kami from Ansley
on 10/08/2018
Had such a wonderful time and enjoyed every bit of it!! Everyone was so helpful and encouraging! Molly picked out just what I wanted and was full of new ideas! Will definitely be coming back!