Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Qui from Dallas
on 05/21/2022
I had the most amazing experience, Maureen was great! I definitely said yes to the dress??
Brooke Tomlin from Baley's Bridal Addison
on 04/26/2022
I had a great experience at Baley's Bridal! The staff was prompt & made me feel very comfortable when i was trying dresses on. I received appointment reminders before every dress fitting which I loved. My alterations appointments were painless & I was able to make requests that were fixed right away. Loved every minute!
Matea Tirado from Farmers Branch
on 03/21/2022
I'm a very anxious person and wedding dress shopping had me extra stressed and worried. I didn't feel any of those anxieties here. I can't recommend Baley's Bridal enough. I was taken care of and made to feel special and individual. No pressure was ever put on me to make a decision (mind you I came for multiple visits!!). I really felt the love and care from this place. Kaleah has my highest recommendation. She got to know me, what I liked, was so patient, listened to all my concerns and she actually ended up picking out the dress I said yes to!! I went to multiple bridal shops and Baley's was by far the place I felt the most comfortable and truly listened to and cared for!!
Gabriela Galvez from Farmers Branch
on 03/20/2022
I thought Debbie was amazing, she has so much patience and we truly appreciate that. I’m thankful she was honest with me, I’m thankful I was able to find the dress of my dreams and SAY YES TO THE DRESS!!!!
Rachel Williams from Farmers Branch
on 03/16/2022
Debbie was amazing and we loved her so much! This experience was fun and so stress-free!
Deborah Parish from Dallas TX
on 03/10/2022
Very Friendly, Caring and professional.
Kennethrah jones
on 02/08/2022
I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE , Would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Kristina Dove from Duncanville, TX
on 02/02/2022
Ms. Stephanie was a gem. She was so patient and really listened to me and made me feel so comfortable. She really helped me make a final decision on my look for my wedding day. I am so close to saying YES to the dress we picked.
Makenzie Beamon from Addison
on 02/01/2022
I loved the individual attention given to me during my appointment. I think my girl’s name was Kaleah She was absolutely wonderful and made me feel overly special and hear on my shopping day. Thank you for a great experience!
Shannon from Dallas
on 01/25/2022
I had a wonderful experience at BALEY’S Bridal, everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Kaleah was my stylist and she was fantastic-so sweet and helpful! Great selection of dresses, all very beautiful!
Maritza Almazan
on 01/20/2022
Very friendly. I went in super nervous about the process but the lady guided me through it with so much positivity. She made me feel comfortable every step of the way.
Taylor Gibson
on 01/20/2022
Cindy was amazing! We loved the shop & the whole experience. It’s likely I’ll be coming back for another appointment just to get another look at your fabulous selections. Thank you so much!
Sydney smith from Addison
on 01/16/2022
Cindy was amazing! Super helpful and willing to adjust to all my super specific critiques
Hilary Trimble from Addison, TX
on 12/30/2021
The stylist picked up on my reactions and adjusted each dress to get closer and closer to what I loved! I walked in with an open mind, not really knowing what I wanted, and I left feeling so beautiful with a dress of my dreams!
Kathy from Farmers branch
on 11/27/2021
Debbie was my consultant today. She was great. I never felt pressured or feel like I was annoying. They just moved to the new location and it’s huge!
Haley from Dallas
on 11/24/2021
Stephanie made this day very special and made sure we got all the answers to everything we needed.
Kaily Santos from Preston
on 11/15/2021
Great location with a lot of variety in dresses. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Would recommend for a great experience finding your dream dress in the DFW area!
Corinthia Morgan from Farmers Branch
on 11/07/2021
The lady who helped me was so patient and sweet. I’m sorry to forget her name but she was really cool. They had really nice choices for bigger ladies. I felt like a princess.
Hailey Roberts from Farmers Branch
on 11/06/2021
Angie was so amazing and helpful in helping me find my dress.
Kelly MacMillan from Dallas
on 10/12/2021
We LOVED having Ruby help us find a dress. She was knowledgeable about the designers, the costs, and how to help us find what we were looking for. We had been to 2 shops prior to finding Baley's and didn't have great experiences at either so were hopeful but the bar was low. Ruby exceeded all of our hopes of what wedding dress shopping should be. The bride said YES to the first dress she tired on, but Ruby was so patient with us as we asked to try on several more just to be sure. Would highly recommend this shop and Ruby as a consultant!
Danay from McKinney
on 09/28/2021
Baley's was my first dress shopping experience so I didn’t know what to expect. After I told my consultant what I was looking for, she had a dress in mind and just needed to find it in the store. That was the first one I tried on and the one I ended up buying. I thought finding THE dress would be difficult, but not at Baley’s!
Denise from Plano
on 09/21/2021
Awesome attention and she worked with me looking at my reactions to dresses. At the end bringing the winner and I said YES to THE dress.
Wendy from Frisco
on 09/20/2021
Ruby was great. Just by showing her a few photos, she found my dream dress. Enjoyed working with her. Will be back soon.
Lauren DePasquale from Dallas
on 08/26/2021
From the moment I found Baley's Bridal on Instagram, I knew I needed to make it my first stop for wedding dress shopping. My stylist was Angie, and she was phenomenal at making me feel comfortable and helping me find my dream dress! My mom, future mother-in-law and I had such a great experience here and felt so welcomed and celebrated. I would highly recommend this to any bride!
Anonymous
on 08/14/2021
Great customers service
Casady Jenkins from Plano
on 08/13/2021
Absolutely amazing dresses and amazing staff. Hailey was very helpful and kind.
Anissa from Austin
on 08/10/2021
Haley was incredible! After she saw the types of dresses that I tried on she found my dream dress that was in my budget! Her patient car was amazing as we face timed my mom and she answered all of her questions with a smile! I would recommend the trip to Baileys to any bride to find the perfect dress!
Jamie Kubelka from Plano
on 07/21/2021
Everyone was kind, knowledgeable and not overly salesy. And no one lectured me about my wedding being 7 weeks away. Also a ton of beautiful dresses!! Very happy ??
Anonymous from Frisco
on 07/18/2021
I had a great experience! Everyone was so nice, friendly, and helpful! Highly recommended!
Mary Jane Diehl from Plano
on 07/10/2021
Hailey was absolutely amazing!! She made the experience so memorable and I really felt like she took the time to get to know what I was looking for and helped me find what fit me the best! I am indecisive and need to think about which dress is the perfect one for me but I will most definitely be getting my wedding dress from here!!
Patricia from Plano
on 06/29/2021
I had such a fantastic experience at Baley's Bridal. Eva was amazing and hand selected exactly the look I was going for. My dress was designed by Madison James and has every single thing I wanted in one dress.
Hailey from McKinney
on 06/25/2021
Hailey was great! She made my first experience at a bridal store an amazing one!
Erica Robinson from Plano
on 05/30/2021
I loved Baleys!!!! They had SO many options and Hailey was very helpful and knowledgeable. Super sweet. Found the perfect dress and at a very reasonable price. Can't wait for my wedding day!
Maggie Coffey from Dallas
on 05/29/2021
This was the first place I went to try on wedding dresses and I was terrified. I’m a plus size bride and the thought of looking horrible in any gown I found completely consumed me. When we came to Baley’s Bridal we were so welcomed right off the bat and immediately I felt comfortable. I specifically worked with Angie and I absolutely loved her and so did my bridal crew. She heard what I wanted and completely came through. Not only did I find my dream gown and buy it that day, the dress I chose was the one she picked for me! I felt so heard, so well taken care of, and so prioritized! I can’t recommend this place enough! Also if you have the chance to work with Angie, then I completely recommend it!
Makenna Bickford from Plano
on 05/25/2021
I was completely dreading the experience as a plus size woman size 24. After today and my experience with Eva at Baley's Bridal I would recommend it! The selection of dresses were impeccable and super affordable. I brought my fiance which is unconventional but Eva made him apart of the experience and didn't make me feel awkward at all! I was so comfortable! She was patient and kind as I tried dresses and went back and forth between some. She listened to my style and my budget never pressuring me to go past it. She made the experience so enjoyable I can not say enough amazing things about the entire adventure I had while dress shopping. Plus size brides this is the place for you!
Marcela B.
on 05/24/2021
I have nothing but great things to say about Baley’s. First off I was contacted by Haley days before the appointment to find out my what I wished to see in a gown. Upon arrival she already had some picked out. I tried probably 10 gowns in all and Haley helped me into and out of them. Lucky for me, the last gown made my bridal party cry so I knew it was the one. I didn’t even need to visit a second location. Their prices were reasonable all through the store and I managed to take my gown home that day with awesome discounts. Thank you everyone at Baley’s I had a great time and now a life long memory!
Sandee Crabtree from Plano , TX
on 05/02/2021
Hailey was fantastic! I have been several places looking for a dress . I have not been happy with the dress choices or the customer service until I went to Baley’s Bridal . I received great customer service and lots of great dress choices . I found my dress after searching for quite a while !
Anonymous
on 04/27/2021
Great Staff helped me find my dream dress
Bailey from Greenville, TX
on 04/26/2021
So glad I said yes to the dress here! Thank you Angie for helping me out!
Anonymous
on 04/25/2021
This place is amazing. Eva is so patient and nice. She helped me find my perfect dress and I appreciate it a lot. Every bride can definitely find their dream dress here.
Ashley Shinpaugh from Plano, TX
on 04/23/2021
I had the best time trying on dresses with Hailey. She was patient, helpful, not too pushy, but also did a great job of guiding me. Loved the store, selection, and everything about it!
Kimberly Hogg from Plano, TX
on 04/13/2021
I had a WONDERFUL experience with Baley's Bridal. After going to two different stores and having no luck, I was feeling discouraged. Other stores either didn't have dresses big enough for me to even try on (one store only had sizes up to 10) or overbooked their store with appointments and made my guests sit on the floor and try on dresses in a cramped corner with almost no access to mirrors. The experience at Baley's was SOOO much better!! Bella was amazing and helped me find a dress that made me and my guests cry! She was so patient, sweet, listened to what I wanted and found some perfect dresses. I HIGHLY recommend this store to anyone looking for a dress!
Liz from Plano
on 03/02/2021
Cindy was so helpful with finding a dress. She assessed my knowledge of the gowns and figured out quickly what I was looking for. This was my 4th store to go to and she seemed to recognize that I was serious about the appointment, not just shopping around. She was very sweet. Even when she knew she had another appointment right after me, she wasn't distracted. Her suggestions for alterations were so helpful and without them, I would probably have left without a dress.
Dynasty
on 02/26/2021
I loved the help I received and the dresses would recommend this place to any future bride
Jennifer Webster from Plano
on 02/09/2021
I had the pleasure of working with Shelby. She was kind, patient, and willing to let me come back. She let me try on everything I asked for. I felt comfortable with her helping me in and out of gowns and listening to my feedback. She was so professional and made the entire experience something I will remember forever. I can't thank Shelby and recommend her enough. She really helped me feel respected, and like a bride!
Molly Kennedy from Melissa, TX
on 01/15/2021
Shopping with Shelby was such a breeze, she was kind, attentive and made sure I knew exactly what I wanted without being pushy. I am so grateful to have had her on my team when I found the perfect dress, but it was out of my budget. I had found it at another boutique but I wanted to give Baley’s my business and they were able to pricematch for me. I would suggest shopping at baleys over and over again! Thank you for everything!
Anonymous
on 01/09/2021
The experience was amazing. Haley made feel so comfortable and supported. She offered the perfect advice and felt like a part of entourage. Only recommendation would be to offer to complimentary drinks/champagne during the appointment.
Faith Cockrell from Frisco, tx
on 01/08/2021
Bailey was a great attendant and made me feel very comfortable in finding my dress!!
Kenda from Frisco
on 12/28/2020
I loved the customer service provided by Bailey’s. While I ultimately chose a dress from another location, the customer service received from Bailey’s was like none other. She listened to my concerns and likes/dislikes and helped guide me through the dress shopping extremely well.
Kendra from Frisco
on 10/24/2020
My stylist, Shelby, was very sweet and helped me with everything she could while staying in line with the covid restrictions. She was able to pull dresses in my budget and my envisioned style. Although I didn't purchase a dress with Baley's Bridal I would recommend them to friends and family.