Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sarah Starace
on 09/14/2021
This was such an amazing visit. Kari was so helpful and the whole experience was amazing. The store is beautiful and you definitely feel special having an appointment here
Ally Church from Ever After Bridal
on 08/30/2021
There was communication prior to my appointment to get an idea of what I was looking for and to answer any questions I had about the appointment. When my guests and I arrived for the appointment, we were immediately brought upstairs to our room and then Kari showed us the dresses and explained how they were organized throughout the store. My guests and I were then able to look through the dresses ourselves and tag the ones I wanted to try on. When I had several picked out, my guests waited in our room while Kari helped me try on each of the dresses and then go next door to our room to show my guests each dress. Kari quickly realized the style I was going for and helped me to pick a dress I loved and was comfortable in. The boutique was so beautifully decorated and Kari was so sweet and helpful, giving me individual attention throughout my entire appointment. The whole experience was great and I would absolutely recommend Ever After to other brides!
Re'anne Roesemann from Hawley, PA
on 08/30/2021
Best bridal experience ever! My consultant Mary was so helpful throughout the whole appointment. The store was clean and had the cutest vibe. I was able to try on all the dresses I brought inspo pics of and more. So worth the drive!
Anonymous
on 08/23/2021
Taylor was very nice and made my time there special. I truly enjoyed my first time shopping for wedding dresses.
Renee Anderson
on 08/23/2021
All of the ladies were super nice and encouraging. They also listened to what I wanted and allowed me to try on a range of dresses. I would highly recommend.
Megan Warriner from Horseheads, NY
on 08/23/2021
I had such a special time! My stylist was so knowledgeable and gave me great input! I can’t wait to go back and do my final touches!
Lauren DiRusso from Ever After Bridal
on 08/22/2021
As soon as we entered the store we were warmly welcomed by Peyton who proved to be an absolute dream to work with. She was calm, attentive and personable. In fact, she took in all of my feedback and picked out a dress that turned out to be the one! Ever After’s private space provided the best environment to say yes to the dress.
Katelyn Moros from Endicott
on 08/20/2021
I had the best time!! They helped my find my perfect dress and we’re so sweet and patient! I definitely recommend
Trinity from Endicott, Ny
on 08/15/2021
Best places hands down, I did not feel overwhelmed or worried of any sort. They took care of me very nicely and respectfully. Really had just a great time loved the lady helping and making the experience just comfortable and amazing not the mention the place is gorgeous. No complaints here dresses are also so gorgeous will not disappoint.
Andrea Bennett from Binghamton
on 08/14/2021
Taylor made my first dress fitting experience spectacular! She was so easy to work with and was so helpful. With her assistance I was able to find The Dress and have fun doing so.
Taylor Kibbler from Windsor
on 08/13/2021
Everyone was super friendly and kind. They made sure I was having fun and enjoying my time there.
Emily from Chemung, NY
on 08/13/2021
Amazing place! Friendly, helpful and patient!!
Maryjo Dickinson
on 08/11/2021
Greatest experience! I felt so welcomed and comfortable as soon as I walked in! Kari was so sweet!!! She helped me find the perfect dress!
Rebecca from Syracuse
on 08/09/2021
Ever After Bridal was great to work with! The staff was very friendly and helped me find what I was looking for. The shop itself is also very beautiful. Would highly recommend!
Adrianna Quig
on 08/06/2021
You guys were awesome! I worked with Taylor and she was so helpful and never made me feel like I was a bother asking to try repeat dresses on or not making a decision right away. She was so kind to my nana and mother talking about details and customization options. I never felt rushed and left there feeling very confident in the dress AND the place I was ordering it from. Super excited to keep working together when my dress comes in. The shirt I received was seriously such an extra bonus and makes Ever After bridal stand out among other salons.
Alexis Huyler from Endicott
on 08/04/2021
Carrie was amazing! So incredibly helpful and supportive. She led me and encouraged me to pick my perfect dress. Would pick Ever After again and again!
Sarah Dudrich from Scranton, PA
on 08/02/2021
I had such a beautiful experience at my bridal appointment! From the minute I scheduled my appointment, everything was smooth sailing. Kari was AWESOME!! I was able to complete a survey and send pictures so she had an idea of what I was looking for. Can’t say enough great things about Kari! Thank you for helping me find the dress of my dreams!!
Kendra Sabuacak
on 08/02/2021
It was such a pleasure trying on dresses here! Staff and owner were so helpful and patient in helping me find the right dress! They make sure to give you their full undivided attention, even in the rush of sales going on.
Clairissa from Endicott, NY
on 08/02/2021
Kari was very attentive and really listened to my vision for my wedding dress. She even did some research on her own to really understand what I was looking for. Her measurements for me were spot on so that when I tried on certain dress sizes I didn't have to bother with any that wouldn't fit or would require too much in alterations. She was a big help with finding my dream dress! I had a great experience and highly recommend anyone to go to Ever After!
Alexa
on 07/31/2021
Lovely place with very sweet, attentive staff. Payton picked out my favorite dress!
Logan Paine from Endicott, New York
on 07/28/2021
Taylor was absolutely fabulous to work with, she was so easy going. Easy to talk to, and just overall fun to be around. I really appreciate her taking the time to get to know my style as I walked in just open minded about everything!
Sage Burt from Ever After Bridal Boutique, Binghamton NY
on 07/27/2021
I had the best, most amazing experience at Ever After!! From the moment I walked in the store, I felt welcomed into the fun and upbeat environment. Taylor was so helpful the entire time and excited about anything I wanted to try on. I was so comfortable and able to be myself. I tried on many different style dresses, going in I had no idea what I was looking for. I can’t even begin to explain how grateful I am for all of the amazing, kind staff! I walked out with my dream dress and will forever cherish the memories my family and I made at Ever After. They will last a lifetime!!
Shannon from Endicott
on 07/26/2021
Payton was awesome. She listened to anything I had to say and was very considerate. She found me a dress I probably would have never picked for myself. It was beautiful. It was a very comfortable and welcoming environment. Which made shopping so much easier.
AnnMarie Mowers from Sidney Center, NY
on 07/26/2021
I went to Ever After not really knowing what to expect! I thought it would take me a few shops and a few months to find the dress for me! I was there for just over an hour before I found the one! ?? All of the women who work there are so welcoming! As soon as you walk through the door - there is someone to guide you and help you! They help with getting the dresses on and off so you can get the perfect view of what it looks like on your body type. The entire building is so neat and clean, it is organized so well, and it smells soo clean and soo good in there! ?? I could not have asked for a better experience and I will recommend Ever After to anyone I know that is getting married! I absolutely love this place & all of the women who work there! I can’t even fathom the magical experience they gave me when I went dress shopping! I cannot thank them enough for absolutely everything that they did for me! ??
Chelsey from Canajoharie, NY
on 07/25/2021
After having had an extremely disappointing and completely inadequate experience at a chain bridal store, I made an appointment at Ever After Bridal Boutique. I was completely blown away at the professionalism, attention, ease and hospitality that we received from my consultant, Kari and the business in general. I left the boutique with a dress in hand and a huge confidence boost that I hadn’t had at the other business. This was an amazing experience that I was able to share with my family and I can’t wait for the big day! Thank you Ever After for giving me the gown of my dreams at an affordable price and an experience that will stay with me for a lifetime!
Kyleigh from Susquehanna, PA
on 07/23/2021
Super friendly staff that know how to make you feel comfortable and beautiful!
Alicia from VESTAL
on 07/23/2021
I loved Ever After! It's such a cute boutique that really pays attention to details. I worked with Payton, who was awesome and made me feel so special & attended to. Also, Taylor (owner) was around and gave her welcomed opinions and suggestions to me and another appointment on the floor. She was taking out the trash & you could just tell that she loves & takes care of the space so much. Could not recommend this boutique enough! I found 3 dresses I LOVE after not being able to find anything I've wanted. Go here! You will not regret it!
Emily
on 07/23/2021
They had a wide range of dresses to choose from. I shopped during a sample sale and was really happy with the selection and prices.
Katie from Laurens, NY
on 07/23/2021
Kari was super awesome to work with! I had no idea what I wanted for a dress and she was so patient with me. She made me feel comfortable and she answered all of my questions. I liked how I had my own little space with my group to show them my dress. I didn’t feel like I was “on display” for the entire store or anything. We all had such a great time and I’m so happy I was able to find the perfect dress!!! I also appreciated the texts and calls before my appointment; I felt like they truly cared about me feeling comfortable and understanding what I might be looking for in a dress. It was a wonderful experience all around!
Michayla from Endicott
on 07/22/2021
I had a great experience at my appt. My consultant made me feel comfortable especially being 2 weeks postpartum, knowing I wasn’t going to be my ideal size for trying dresses on. She took all my ideas and styles and ran with them to help me find my ideal dress!
Alyssa from Ever After Bridal Binghamton
on 07/19/2021
We had a wonderful experience. The consultant that was with us was helpful and knowledgeable. I showed her my dream dress and she found me something within my designated budget that I ended up getting. The private room was wonderful and very comfortable for my family. The consultant was helpful but didn’t hover either. We had the BEST experience buying my wedding dress!
Maria Gable from BINGHAMTON, NY
on 07/19/2021
Taylor was very helpful and knowledgeable! She made shopping for a wedding dress in my budget fun and easy when it could have been a very stressful event! Thank you to everyone at Ever After!
Riley from Scranton, PA
on 07/19/2021
I had the best experience! Kari was engaging, supportive, attentive, and incredibly kind. The whole team at Ever After was just excited for everyone in attendance, which was infectious! I’d recommend Ever After to anyone looking for a great time!
Kailyn Andrews
on 07/19/2021
100/10 I can’t thank Payton and the team at Ever After enough, this was my second time dress shopping and I was feeling defeated as my previous experience at another store was not enjoyable. Payton was so helpful during my appointment, she listened to my wants/needs and made the whole experience a breeze. We were laughing and talking the whole time, it felt as if she knew me as a friend. She actually ended up pulling the dress I ended up picking and I never would have thought of it if it wasn’t for her adding it into my choices. It was absolutely perfect and I can’t wait for June 2022! The amount of dresses, styles and sizes Ever After has creates an inclusive environment for all shapes and sizes. You will not be disappointed!
Lucy Parks
on 07/19/2021
I had so much fun and my consultant was amazing. She was very helpful with helping me find the perfect dress!
Kaitlyn from Binghamton
on 07/18/2021
Peyton was absolutely amazing at helping me find my perfect dress. She was professional yet so fun to be around. The inside of the boutique was beautiful and they have a great bridesmaids section downstairs. Ever After Bridal made everything feel very personal and welcoming. I can’t wait to show off my dress! ??
Jenna Nemcek from Washington ave
on 07/16/2021
I absolutely love my dress from Ever After Bridal. This was my first experience shopping for dresses and it was really positive. The boutique itself is decorated so cute. Kari made everything easy. I’d recommend this business to friends.
Lauren Bezek from Endicott, NY
on 07/12/2021
Kari was absolutely wonderful to work with! She had dresses pulled that I was interested in before I got there. I really liked how we were all able to look around at which dresses I wanted to try on. Kari took the time to explain the store layout to us to make sure we knew where to look. I never felt rushed in making a decision. She shared her expertise on the different dresses I was considering which helped me really understand what I wanted and then say YES to my dream dress by the end of the appointment! My family and I felt comfortable the entire time. I was amazed by how many dresses there were to choose from. The process was seamless and I would recommend Ever After to any brides looking for their perfect dress!
Courtney Cook from Pittsburgh, PA
on 07/07/2021
A truly amazing experience at Ever After Bridal, it was everything I had imagined! Kari made my appointment easy going and fun! It was such a positive atmosphere to be in! This bridal shop is certainly worth going to, even if you are an out of town bride looking for a dress! Worth the travel to experience such a special place!
Val Campbell from Endicott
on 06/28/2021
Quick, easy and all the ladies there were very helpful and easy to talk with!
Domenica Scarapicchia from Endicott
on 06/19/2021
I had a wonderful experience at Ever After! The consultant we worked with was fantastic! She was full of positivity and energy. She listened to all of my comments and made great selections and recommendations. The appointment did not feel rushed, so my family and I could enjoy the whole experience. The store had a wide variety of sample dresses in a range of sizes, so I felt comfortable and that I could actually envision what my dress looked like. I would recommend Ever After to anyone looking for bridal dresses!
Anonymous from Endicott, NY
on 06/18/2021
Everyone at Ever After Bridal was so sweet! That alone, was such a comforting experience trying to find the perfect dress. Payton, was absolutely amazing and really knew her dresses. I texted her not even 24 hrs with pictures of dresses that I adored and when I showed up for my appointment the next day she had one in mind for me. Very 1st dress I tried on and it was the one I said YES to! The girl knows her stuff and she was extremely patient (I had my 2 littles with me). I had an appointment with David’s Bridal as well and I would have paid twice as much for my dress just for the experience alone that I had with Ever After Bridal.
Paige Huscha
on 06/15/2021
Amazing selection - stylist was so polite and helpful. Thank you for giving me an amazing experience ??
Sheryl Klus from Wilkes Barre PA
on 06/14/2021
We really had a great day at Ever After!!! We loved having the space in the back area. The consultant was super nice. She had all the dresses I had picked all ready to go. She was also willing to let me try all the different silhouettes since it was my first time trying dresses. When the dresses I picked were falling flat she pulled beautiful options for me. In the end I found my dress. It was beautiful in a a fabric and silhouette that I didn't think would work for me, but it did and it was stunning. I was so glad I trusted my consultant. My guests that came to the appointment with me enjoyed the experience. They were happy that they were able to tag some dresses for me to try on. Everyone felt happy and included. Thank you you much for the great experience. It was well worth the hour and a half drive from thr Scranton area.
Kerrigan from Endicott, NY
on 06/06/2021
I had the best experience at Ever After! Peyton was fantastic and actually picked my dress! She made me feel super comfortable and seemed to truly care that I had the best experience, she was even great with my family. I can’t wait to go back and officially say yes to my dress!!
Elle Morgan from Endicott, NY
on 06/01/2021
My experience at Ever After was wonderful! All the consultants were so accommodating and Kari was really supportive in helping me find the dress that I felt most confident and beautiful in. I never felt rushed or pushed out the door. It was so nice to have a private space to try on dresses with my party. I would absolutely recommend going to Ever After!
Calli from Ever After Bridal Endicott, NY
on 05/31/2021
I had the BEST experience at Ever After. The girls were so helpful and so sweet! And they were very receptive to what I was looking for and I’m so glad I found my dream dress there!
Megan weacott from Endicott
on 05/26/2021
Everything was wonderful. The staff was great and helped me find the perfect dress.
Delia Celentano from 60 Washington Ave, Endicott, NY 13760
on 05/23/2021
My experience at Ever After was wonderful. The girl who helped me try on wedding dresses was very sweet and very patient. I already had 2 bad experiences at another bridal shop. The girl who helped me made feel special and made me feel like a bride. She knew I was self conscious about my body and I how looked. I didn't buy anything. I wanted to shop around and look at other dresses. I know if I do decide to go back. I have an idea of what kind of dress I'm looking for. If I do decide to go back i knowv I'm going to be treated with respect and not feel like another customer. Thank you again Ever After for making me feel special and beautiful. If I could rate this bridal shop 1 to 10. I would rate this shop a 20. BTW they won't let you walk out with a dirty filthy dress. They will make sure your happy before you walk out that door.
Amber Hontz from Endicott, Ny
on 05/22/2021
Amazing experience and Payton was truly wonderful! I would highly recommend Ever After Bridal, not only for the wonderful feels, but for really beautiful dresses with an overall exquisite place!