Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 9 reviews
 
Katie stimac from Salem, or
on 04/25/2019
Yesterday I had my final dress fitting! From the beginning everyone has made me feel so great. I love the personal attention and the genuine caring about my wedding dress. Highly recommend Bridal Gallery to anyone that asks.
Holly Miller from Salem, Oregon
on 04/08/2019
Let me just say this was the most PERFECT experience a gal could ask for when searching for a dress!! There were SO many options-far more than I thought I'd ever find in one store! The best part was that this was the first place I looked and I found my dress! I had Rebekah help me and I had the best time! She listened to everything I said and made me feel beautiful! I picked out so many dresses and she got the idea of the kind of dress (look) I was looking for and started picking out dresses for me and I ended up picking a dress that SHE chose! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you guys for the amazing help and fun time!
Abigail Hurst from Salem, Oregon
on 03/27/2019
I was so impressed with the level of professionalism while at the same time personability. My bridal helper, Rebekah was amazing listening to what I liked picking up on things I didn’t like and a visit that I scheduled only planning on looking and not expecting to find the PERFECT one right away turned into me finding my dream dress!!! And I didn’t feel pressured at all to buy it out pressed on time but given what time I needed! I can’t say enough good things about this place and it’s relaxed environment and absolutely gorgeous dresses! Definitely check them out! You will not be disappointed!!!?????? I can definitely see myself getting married in this dress and it feels so much more real now! It is definitely the perfect dress, my dream!!
Traci Hunter from Salem, OR
on 03/09/2019
Absolutely wonderful customer service with Rebecca! She stuck within the budget and helped us brainstorm ideas to save on final costs! Super friendly outgoing personality and understanding of all our needs.
Jennifer Miller from Salem
on 03/03/2019
I had a wonderful experience at the bridal gallery and was pleasantly surprised to find my perfect dress there. Samantha was amazing and so helpful!
Allie McWilliams from Salem
on 02/08/2019
Excellent customer service. I've felt welcome and cared for every time I've been in. Thank you for helping me find my veil and completing some tricky alterations on my wedding dress!
Brittany Andrews from Salem Oregon
on 02/06/2019
Amazing staff and friendly environment. Every time I’ve been in the staff is absolutely amazing, helpful and polite. They stay within your budget and they give you multiple styles to choose from. I’m glad I chose bridal gallery to get my dress. Alterations is the same. Friendly. Helpful and polite. They make sure they know what you want before they even let you leave the building and it’s absolutely a no pressure environment.
Taeler Strunk from Salem, OR
on 02/04/2019
The girls were so sweet and helpful in helping me find the perfect dress! Best experience I’ve had trying on dresses.
Allison Armstrong from Salem
on 01/28/2019
I had the BEST experience at The Bridal Gallery and with Rebekah. She listened to what I wanted and made me feel so comfortable with the whole process, while also making it a fun and unforgettable experience. She was so knowledgeable, took time to explain how the dress could be altered to be exactly what I wanted, and really worked with me to find a dress I loved. I can not recommend her or the store enough!