Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 29 reviews
 
Deedra Weatherford from Keizer, OR
on 08/17/2020
All of the staff are incredible to work with. Everyone is so kind and eager to make you fee like the most special customer!
The staff is incredible to work with!
Sarah Brentano from Clackamas
on 07/28/2020
Angie and her team are the best. They are always willing to go above and beyond to meet your needs, and they truly listen. The process from start to finish was more than I could have asked for. Bridal Gallery for the win!
Bridal Gallery for the WIN!
Ariana Neads
on 06/05/2020
I had an amazing time both trying on dresses (finding the ONE!) and going for alterations. The ladies working were incredible and always showed joy and excitement while assisting me. I am confident in my alterations and am excited to see the finished product!
Kristyn Houston from Salem
on 06/05/2020
I cannot speak the praises of the Bridal Gallery more. Being a bride during a pandemic stinks. It is very stressful. The Bridal Gallery was able to accommodate my fitting in a fashion that guaranteed my safety and the seamstress' safety. When the need for postponement made itself apparent, they also offered to store my dress for me until next year. They always go above and beyond and I am very grateful for them!
Sheena Gordon from Albany
on 05/20/2020
Finding THE dress was so fun and easy due to Cheyenne being awesome and understanding and taking the time to figure out all my requests. I had no idea what I was looking for and yet, she found it! Alteration appointment: Even with all the regulations for our safety in this time I still left laughing and happy to see these girls! And my alteration was full of laughs as well! I couldn't ask for a more uplifting place to be today ??
Alison Knight from Salem, Oregon
on 05/08/2020
Absolutely THE best and most friendly staff! I love getting to stop by and come in for my dress appointments! Always so eager to help make this part of my big day perfect!
Anna Fehlen from Salem
on 03/26/2020
I can't even begin to say how thankful I am that I got my dress at Bridal Gallery. Getting married during this pandemic hasn't been the easiest and we've had to sacrifice a TON of what we initially wanted at our wedding. However, I got the dress of my dreams, Lexi fitted me and found some really incredible dresses for me to try on, it was a fun experience and we laughed. There were so many beautiful dresses, I probably could've chosen any of them and felt stunning. Then because of my time crunch on trying to find a dress, they altered me right there to have it ready in time with no stress. Seriously-the team at Bridal Gallery is top notch. I will forever tell every bride to go there.
I'm so thankful
Cassidy Brunkal from Salem
on 01/17/2020
I found my wedding dress and had an absolutely outstanding experience with Rebekah. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease with the whole experience. I am so so glad I set up an appointment with The Bridal Gallery. They make you feel like a freaking beautiful goddess lol.
SHEENA GORDON from Albany
on 12/28/2019
Cheyenne was just amazing, she put me in dresses I would not have thought I'd like but ended up LOVING! She was very upfront about the ability to add coverage in places as well as price points which I Totally appreciate! Friendly and fun and put up with my indecisiveness like a champ!! U get all the stars girl!!
Kira Sudduth from Wilsonville
on 11/30/2019
I absolutely loved everything about my visit! Rebekah was an absolute delight to work with. I can not thank all the staff enough for all their help!!
Bailey from Salem
on 11/23/2019
I am just happy I went with the Bridal Gallery for my alterations. I was in a sticky situation with my dress and timeline. They were very accommodating and were able to work with me. I loved the staff they were beyond helpful and understanding. Most importantly, my dress fit perfectly for my wedding.
Julia Galligher from Salem
on 11/16/2019
This place was above and beyond amazing. My daughter had the best wedding dress appointment. It could not have went any better. The staff is amazing and made her wedding dress shopping a positive experience to remember. Thank you so much!
Criselda from Salem
on 10/21/2019
Was definitely not expecting to find “THE DRESS” on this visit, but I felt so great with the experience I had and the customer service I received from the staff. They are very experienced in weddings and I couldn’t have asked for a better memory in finding my dress! Happy I got to say “Yes!” under the best possible circumstances!
Molly Puckett from Salem
on 10/09/2019
The service was great! Very professional, but personable as well. The dresses are gorgeous. Highly recommend!
Melissa from Crescent City, CA
on 08/19/2019
Rebekkah did a great job of finding the perfect dress for my daughter. She was very friendly and had great suggestions in how to make the dress fit and the alterations that were needed. Really enjoyed the experience.
Kimmy Trousdale from Salem OR
on 08/15/2019
My first time trying on wedding dresses and it was a day to remember!!!! I’m not so confident in my body type but I felt so comfortable and confident!! My stylist was Rebekah and she was so nice and she truly wanted me to feel happy and confident in whatever dress I was in. I really am so thankful for amazing people like Rebekah because she made my wedding dress experience everything I wanted it to be. My wedding adventure is off to a great start :) I said “Yes to the Dress at the Bridal Gallery!!!
Iliana garcia from Salem
on 07/30/2019
Rebekah was amazing, loved her. She did really well helping with dresses and making sure she adjusted them so I got a good idea on how the fit would look. I have not yet made any decision about my dress but I really appreciate Rebekah and her patience.
Anonymous
on 07/29/2019
They were so kind and patient! The store has a great selection of gowns. Everyone was so sweet and helped me find my gown. We had such a great experience here! Thank you for making my day so special.
Heidi E. from Scio
on 07/23/2019
I wish I could post a picture of my dress!! So beautiful!! 3 months ago, I moved my dad into our house, as he now needs 24 hour care with his Parkinson's disease. This meant: "no time to wedding dress shop"!! One day before our outdoor, country wedding ceremony, I bought my dress at The Bridal Gallery! I walked into the shop, and Angie Oven made me feel like a queen!! We talked abut my budget, and then she brought me dresses to try on! It was so fun! I believe, together, her and I, picked the PERFECT dress for me to wear! I had so many compliments about the dress, and it was like a dream come true!! Thank you Bridal Gallery, and a big thank you to Angie!! (You are the best!!)
Cynthia Ceiplis from Salem, OR
on 07/05/2019
I always feel so comfortable when I come in! And the workers are great at listening to my requests and what I’m looking for! I love this place!
Katie stimac from Salem, or
on 04/25/2019
Yesterday I had my final dress fitting! From the beginning everyone has made me feel so great. I love the personal attention and the genuine caring about my wedding dress. Highly recommend Bridal Gallery to anyone that asks.
Holly Miller from Salem, Oregon
on 04/08/2019
Let me just say this was the most PERFECT experience a gal could ask for when searching for a dress!! There were SO many options-far more than I thought I'd ever find in one store! The best part was that this was the first place I looked and I found my dress! I had Rebekah help me and I had the best time! She listened to everything I said and made me feel beautiful! I picked out so many dresses and she got the idea of the kind of dress (look) I was looking for and started picking out dresses for me and I ended up picking a dress that SHE chose! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you guys for the amazing help and fun time!
Abigail Hurst from Salem, Oregon
on 03/27/2019
I was so impressed with the level of professionalism while at the same time personability. My bridal helper, Rebekah was amazing listening to what I liked picking up on things I didn’t like and a visit that I scheduled only planning on looking and not expecting to find the PERFECT one right away turned into me finding my dream dress!!! And I didn’t feel pressured at all to buy it out pressed on time but given what time I needed! I can’t say enough good things about this place and it’s relaxed environment and absolutely gorgeous dresses! Definitely check them out! You will not be disappointed!!!?????? I can definitely see myself getting married in this dress and it feels so much more real now! It is definitely the perfect dress, my dream!!
Traci Hunter from Salem, OR
on 03/09/2019
Absolutely wonderful customer service with Rebecca! She stuck within the budget and helped us brainstorm ideas to save on final costs! Super friendly outgoing personality and understanding of all our needs.
Jennifer Miller from Salem
on 03/03/2019
I had a wonderful experience at the bridal gallery and was pleasantly surprised to find my perfect dress there. Samantha was amazing and so helpful!
Allie McWilliams from Salem
on 02/08/2019
Excellent customer service. I've felt welcome and cared for every time I've been in. Thank you for helping me find my veil and completing some tricky alterations on my wedding dress!
Brittany Andrews from Salem Oregon
on 02/06/2019
Amazing staff and friendly environment. Every time I’ve been in the staff is absolutely amazing, helpful and polite. They stay within your budget and they give you multiple styles to choose from. I’m glad I chose bridal gallery to get my dress. Alterations is the same. Friendly. Helpful and polite. They make sure they know what you want before they even let you leave the building and it’s absolutely a no pressure environment.
Taeler Strunk from Salem, OR
on 02/04/2019
The girls were so sweet and helpful in helping me find the perfect dress! Best experience I’ve had trying on dresses.
Allison Armstrong from Salem
on 01/28/2019
I had the BEST experience at The Bridal Gallery and with Rebekah. She listened to what I wanted and made me feel so comfortable with the whole process, while also making it a fun and unforgettable experience. She was so knowledgeable, took time to explain how the dress could be altered to be exactly what I wanted, and really worked with me to find a dress I loved. I can not recommend her or the store enough!