Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 15 reviews
 
Melissa from Crescent City, CA
on 08/19/2019
Rebekkah did a great job of finding the perfect dress for my daughter. She was very friendly and had great suggestions in how to make the dress fit and the alterations that were needed. Really enjoyed the experience.
Kimmy Trousdale from Salem OR
on 08/15/2019
My first time trying on wedding dresses and it was a day to remember!!!! I’m not so confident in my body type but I felt so comfortable and confident!! My stylist was Rebekah and she was so nice and she truly wanted me to feel happy and confident in whatever dress I was in. I really am so thankful for amazing people like Rebekah because she made my wedding dress experience everything I wanted it to be. My wedding adventure is off to a great start :) I said “Yes to the Dress at the Bridal Gallery!!!
Iliana garcia from Salem
on 07/30/2019
Rebekah was amazing, loved her. She did really well helping with dresses and making sure she adjusted them so I got a good idea on how the fit would look. I have not yet made any decision about my dress but I really appreciate Rebekah and her patience.
Anonymous
on 07/29/2019
They were so kind and patient! The store has a great selection of gowns. Everyone was so sweet and helped me find my gown. We had such a great experience here! Thank you for making my day so special.
Heidi E. from Scio
on 07/23/2019
I wish I could post a picture of my dress!! So beautiful!! 3 months ago, I moved my dad into our house, as he now needs 24 hour care with his Parkinson's disease. This meant: "no time to wedding dress shop"!! One day before our outdoor, country wedding ceremony, I bought my dress at The Bridal Gallery! I walked into the shop, and Angie Oven made me feel like a queen!! We talked abut my budget, and then she brought me dresses to try on! It was so fun! I believe, together, her and I, picked the PERFECT dress for me to wear! I had so many compliments about the dress, and it was like a dream come true!! Thank you Bridal Gallery, and a big thank you to Angie!! (You are the best!!)
Cynthia Ceiplis from Salem, OR
on 07/05/2019
I always feel so comfortable when I come in! And the workers are great at listening to my requests and what I’m looking for! I love this place!
Katie stimac from Salem, or
on 04/25/2019
Yesterday I had my final dress fitting! From the beginning everyone has made me feel so great. I love the personal attention and the genuine caring about my wedding dress. Highly recommend Bridal Gallery to anyone that asks.
Holly Miller from Salem, Oregon
on 04/08/2019
Let me just say this was the most PERFECT experience a gal could ask for when searching for a dress!! There were SO many options-far more than I thought I'd ever find in one store! The best part was that this was the first place I looked and I found my dress! I had Rebekah help me and I had the best time! She listened to everything I said and made me feel beautiful! I picked out so many dresses and she got the idea of the kind of dress (look) I was looking for and started picking out dresses for me and I ended up picking a dress that SHE chose! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you guys for the amazing help and fun time!
Abigail Hurst from Salem, Oregon
on 03/27/2019
I was so impressed with the level of professionalism while at the same time personability. My bridal helper, Rebekah was amazing listening to what I liked picking up on things I didn’t like and a visit that I scheduled only planning on looking and not expecting to find the PERFECT one right away turned into me finding my dream dress!!! And I didn’t feel pressured at all to buy it out pressed on time but given what time I needed! I can’t say enough good things about this place and it’s relaxed environment and absolutely gorgeous dresses! Definitely check them out! You will not be disappointed!!!?????? I can definitely see myself getting married in this dress and it feels so much more real now! It is definitely the perfect dress, my dream!!
Traci Hunter from Salem, OR
on 03/09/2019
Absolutely wonderful customer service with Rebecca! She stuck within the budget and helped us brainstorm ideas to save on final costs! Super friendly outgoing personality and understanding of all our needs.
Jennifer Miller from Salem
on 03/03/2019
I had a wonderful experience at the bridal gallery and was pleasantly surprised to find my perfect dress there. Samantha was amazing and so helpful!
Allie McWilliams from Salem
on 02/08/2019
Excellent customer service. I've felt welcome and cared for every time I've been in. Thank you for helping me find my veil and completing some tricky alterations on my wedding dress!
Brittany Andrews from Salem Oregon
on 02/06/2019
Amazing staff and friendly environment. Every time I’ve been in the staff is absolutely amazing, helpful and polite. They stay within your budget and they give you multiple styles to choose from. I’m glad I chose bridal gallery to get my dress. Alterations is the same. Friendly. Helpful and polite. They make sure they know what you want before they even let you leave the building and it’s absolutely a no pressure environment.
Taeler Strunk from Salem, OR
on 02/04/2019
The girls were so sweet and helpful in helping me find the perfect dress! Best experience I’ve had trying on dresses.
Allison Armstrong from Salem
on 01/28/2019
I had the BEST experience at The Bridal Gallery and with Rebekah. She listened to what I wanted and made me feel so comfortable with the whole process, while also making it a fun and unforgettable experience. She was so knowledgeable, took time to explain how the dress could be altered to be exactly what I wanted, and really worked with me to find a dress I loved. I can not recommend her or the store enough!