Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Cami from San Marco
on 07/18/2018
I had the most amazing experience at One Fine Day! First, I was less than 60 days out from my wedding and was seriously panicking. Its not that I hadn't been looking for a dress, but every dress I tried on -- was a disaster. I can't explain it -- but I hated almost every dress I'd seen or tried on in 4 other stores. As fortune would have it, a friend heard my plight, and referred me to another Bridal Shop. While searching for the location, I accidentally (THANK GOD) walked into One Fine Day. The wonderful lady, hereafter referred to as My Bridal Fairy God Mother - scheduled a appointment for the next day...and prior to my arrival, picked out several dresses for me -- based on our brief conversation. I loved them all -- but settled on the most fantastic dress is America! And in true Fairy God Mother fashion, the dress was a new "arrival" and could be ordered and delivered within 2 weeks, and fitted in house during the next two weeks. I had been looking at dresses for months -- and until ONE FINE DAY -- I found the one! Do yourself a favor, and go here first!
Arissa from One Fine Day, San Marco
on 07/10/2018
My mother and I had a wonderful time visiting your bridal boutique. The staff were extremely helpful and very patient. They were kind and made me feel as if I looked beautiful in every dress. Thank you for making this experience memorable.
Kaila from Hendricks
on 06/29/2018
Olivia was great!
Amy from One Fine Day Bridal Salon Jacksonville, FL
on 06/17/2018
Alex was very helpful and the dresses were very beautiful. It was a wonderful experience!
Jamie Melanson from San marco
on 05/20/2018
Wonderful. They provide customizable designer dresses at competitive prices. Very knowledgeable about dresses and devote the entire appointment to you and listening to your likes and dislikes of every dress to get an understanding of what your dream dress is
Ashlyn Justice from Jacksonville Beach
on 05/13/2018
Ginny was fabulous! She listened to all of my desires and more than delivered! She provided a very laid back, no pressure experience. I would recommend One Fine Day to any bride to be!
Kristin from 32258
on 05/07/2018
This is the first and luckily, turned out to be the only place i went to find my perfect dress. They have a great selection even when you have a very low budget. From the dresses i tried on i ended up going with the first dress i tried on that was recommend for me. We were given excellent customer service and has even given a little goody bag. I would definitely recommend this be any ones first stop when looking for a wedding dress, it may end up being your only stop like me
Ali from Jacksonville
on 04/29/2018
Although I did not end up getting my dress here, the experience was phenomenal. Alex was so great and instantly understood what I was looking for.
Melissa from Ponte Vedra Beach
on 04/26/2018
Ginniy was wonderful to work with! She was respectful of my budget, listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the dress I have been searching for! The experience at One Fine Day was fantastic and so much fun! I'm looking forward to coming back for my alterations.
Brittany Rigelwood from Savannah, Ga
on 04/26/2018
Absolutely amazing service! I did not think I would find my dress on my first appointment as a bride, but walking into the salon, I knew it would be a different experience than if I had gone to some other salons. It was so nice inside and very intimate! I am terrible with names and already forgot the lovely young lady that helped us but she had just recovered from knee surgery and she was sooo helpful! She was so knowledgeable and helped me find different dresses than I had seen elsewhere and really helped me with my decision! I felt like we were so rude because we took up so much time since we arrived late from traffic getting into Jacksonville from out of town, and then had issues getting my mother on video chat, but they were so accommodating and I never once felt rushed, she showed me so many options since this was my first appointment and I feel like anywhere else I would have only been able to try on 4-5, then would have had to do a new appointment to make my decision. I can not recommend you guys enough! I am so glad I found you guys online.
Monica Vieth
on 04/25/2018
My recent visit to One Fine Day bridal salon was above and beyond my expectations! The salon space is very accommodating and I loved the one on one attention. Olivia is amazing! She spent so much time with me and really listened to what I envisioned in a wedding dress. I am in love with my dress. Cant say enough good things about this bridal salon!
Shelby Dorsey from Jacksonville, FL
on 04/12/2018
Alex did a great job listening to my needs and I am super excited to get my dress from One Fine Day!!!
Naomi McGowan from Riverside
on 04/09/2018
Ginny was warm and welcoming from the moment we stepped into the salon. She was truly focused on helping me find a dress that looked great and that I felt comfortable and beautiful in. Thank you One Fine Day for helping me say yes to the dress!
Sarah from Jacksonville
on 04/09/2018
We had the best time with Alex yesterday! She was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and made the dress-selecting process a breeze. We tried on about 10 dresses in an hour and I left with the one I tried on second - totally in love!!!! Thank you, One Fine Day!!
Erica from San Marco
on 04/08/2018
Absolutely loved my experience here! Very attuned to my specific desires in what I was looking for in a dress!
Ashley from Fleming Island, FL
on 04/02/2018
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to trying to decide what style of dress best fit my body shape. They were patient and kind throughout the process. It was the perfect atmosphere for trying on wedding gowns and ultimately finding “the dress” for my wedding day!
Paula Clark from One Fine Day
on 04/01/2018
Ginny did a fantastic job with my appointment. She actually picked the dress out that I ended up purchasing!! She was a great stylist and helped me find the perfect dress. She was the best stylist I had out of the three stores I went to over the last two weeks. I love the selection of designers at this store. I love the store layout and the wide variety of styles. I loved how Jenny let me come back later that afternoon to purchase my dream dress. Great store that provides a wonderful experience! Can’t wait to come back for my fitting.
T. King from Jacksonville, FL
on 03/25/2018
Excellent customer service! Jenny was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. So happy I found my perfect dress within budget and said “YES” to the dress at One Fine Day!
Kalynn McDaniel from One Fine Day
on 03/24/2018
I had great experience at One Fine Day! Alex was so sweet and helpful! She made my first time trying on gowns an enjoyable experience and she helped me decide which type of gown looked best on me!
Roselyn Zaiter from Jacksonville
on 03/23/2018
This was the best experience! Exactly what I could’ve hoped for :) she made my mom, sister, and grandma all feel important and was very helpful! And the dress selection was AMAZING. Will definitely recommend to friends!
Angela Kite from Hendricks Ave
on 03/18/2018
Alex was wonderful! She took her time and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this Bridal shop to others!
Danielle from One Fine Day, Jacksonville FL
on 03/11/2018
This was a wonderful experience! I was amazed they were able to accommodate my short-notice needs for an off-the-rack dress, and recommend an amazing seamstress to alter a dress from a size 12 to a size 2! I KNEW I have to go to One Fine Day before I'd be happy with my dress shopping and I was so glad I did. Thank you so much!
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL
on 03/08/2018
I really enjoyed my experience at One Fine Day bridal salon! The girls were very helpful, friendly, and worked well with me & what I wanted.
Anonymous from One Fine Day Briadal Salon, San Marco
on 02/25/2018
Thank you for making my experience such a magical moment. Jenny was incredible and made me feel beautiful and knew just what to pull as we learned more what I was looking for. She helped me find a dress that was stunning and helped give me options that could bring it closer to my budget range.
Faith from san marco
on 02/09/2018
I felt very comfortable and had an excellent experience here. would recommend to friends.
Ashton DiMaria from Jacksonville
on 01/21/2018
My experience at One Fine Day was absolutely wonderful. It was my first time trying on wedding dresses so I wasn’t sure what to expect. The staff made the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable. They were very knowledgeable about all of the dresses and communicated with the seamstress any questions that I had. Highly recommend!
Melissa Green from Jacksonville
on 01/17/2018
The girls in the shop were so helpful. I visited other wedding dress shops and this was by far the best!
Logan Williams from Jacksonville, FL
on 01/16/2018
Our experience at One Fine Day was perfect! Ginny was a joy to work with and was very patient and compassionate in helping me find my dream dress within my budget! I am so happy I said yes to the dress at One Fine Day!
Lindsay Beam from Jacksonville
on 01/09/2018
My experience with One Fine Day was amazing! They were very willing to work with my budget and I ended up finding the perfect dress! The staff were so sweet and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I highly recommend this shop!
Abby Bellar from One Fine Day
on 01/06/2018
I absolutely loved my experience at One Fine Day! Each lady working was very attentive to my needs and so helpful! It was quiet and a good experience for me and my family that came with me!
Anonymous
on 12/29/2017
Olivia was very helpful and attentive. She made the experience very stress free and fun.
Mary Alice Anderson from San Marco
on 12/14/2017
Very good selection of dresses at a price within budget. Olivia also did an amazing job finding dresses that matched my vision. I ended up with an amazing dress off the rack for a killer price. It was also very easy to find a matching veil! My only suggestion would be parking and offering champagne.
Mandy Davis
on 11/22/2017
Ginny was AMAZING! I had some anxiety about dress shopping and this was my first time trying on any dresses. Ginny made the entire experience so relaxing and fun. She was able to read my tastes and reactions really well. Would not have found the perfect dress without her help.
Mandy Davis
on 11/22/2017
It was my first time trying on dresses and I was so anxious. Ginny was PHENOMENAL. Provided us the most relaxing and fun experience and was able to truly read which dresses I was responding to. I think I may have found my dress with Ginny’s help. Thanks so much for a wonderful time!!
Rachel D. from One Fine Day (Jacksonville)
on 11/19/2017
Jenny was amazing! She gave me and my mom space, so we felt comfortable and able to make a decision. The gown selection was also just what we were looking for. I found a dress I really love!
Megan Moulton from Jacksonville
on 10/22/2017
I absolutely loved One Fine Day! They were so helpful and guided me to finding the perfect dress for my big day. It was truly a memorable moment at this salon and I would recommend them to any bride to be.
Bryonna
on 10/22/2017
Excellent customer service and a great variety of beautiful dresses. Prices were very reasonable. This was my first appointment of the day and One Fine Day gave me a great start.
Maria Harbick
on 10/15/2017
Olivia is such a wonderful person! She is such a great help and she will work with you and help you pick out dresses to fit your style!
Meghan Barone from Jacksonville
on 09/24/2017
Olivia was so friendly and pleasant to work with! She was very knowledgeable and patient. Ended up going with a dress she suggested :)
Rana Hanna AL-Shaikh from 1636 Hendricks Ave, Jacksonville FL 32207
on 09/04/2017
Although, I did not end up finding the right dress at One Fine Day I had a great experience there with Olivia. She was great and super helpful, listened everything that I was looking for and brought me all the dresses that were close to my dream dress. I would absolutely recommend going there.
Summer Smith from Amelia Island, Florida
on 09/01/2017
We had an absolutely amazing experience here! The store was wonderful and had beautiful and very unique dresses. I loved that they were so different than many other stores and did not carry just your boring typical wedding dress. Olivia was the best help I have had across all the stores I have visited. She was super sweet, easy to schedule with, very knowledgable about all the dresses in the store, and a pleasure to work with. She would look up any questions we had about customizations and really tried hard to find photos online she had seen of those exact dresses with some of the customizations we were looking at making. I normally like to look for myself and don't trust always trust the person working in the store to be able to find my style. Olivia caught onto exactly what I was looking for and I felt like I didn't even need to look as she pulled out all of the dresses that she thought I may be interested in and was spot on with every single one. Thanks for making it such a pleasurable experience Olivia! I will definitely be recommending this boutique to friends and family!
Stephanie G from Jacksonville
on 08/30/2017
I had the best experience with One Fine Day, Olivia and Ginny were so helpful. Olivia listened to me and understood what I was looking for. It was the first time trying on dresses and she knew how overwhelmed it could be. She said I could come back in the afternoon after I was done with the other appointments. The dress she found for me was every dress I have dreamed about in one. I didn't think it was possible but I have the best and most unique dress! I appreciate the honesty and helpfulness, there wasn't one pushy moment in the whole experience. I would shop here again and will tell my friends to make their appointment!
Katie
on 08/25/2017
Great customer service! Very helpful and helped me understand what style I am looking for.
Sheila Hinkley from San Marco Jacksonville
on 08/12/2017
I really enjoyed my experience at One Fine Day. The women working with me helped me figure out ways to alter my dress to make it exactly what I was looking for. I also felt that they were not pushing for a sale as intensely as other bridal boutiques which made me want to spend more time with them.
Mary Beth Morris from Jacksonville
on 08/07/2017
What a day! I wasn't expecting to find my dream dress so quickly but I did. After visiting another bridal salon nearby I wasn't really finding what I was looking for. I found the selection at One Fine Day to be so extensive and Ginny really listened to what I was looking for in a dress. She was personable and professional and made the experience very relaxing. After trying on a few dresses in the style I thought I would like Ginny brought me a dress completely out of my wheel house and it was perfect! Not only was it elegant and made me feel like a bride but it was in my budget. My mother and I were so excited! She took my measurements, we paid for the dress, and we were on our way. I can't wait to wear this dress on my big day! Thank you One Fine Day!
Abigail Pearce from Jacksonville
on 08/07/2017
Wonderful experience! The shop is fun, clean, and it was so nice to be by appointment only- I felt like I had the whole place to myself. Ginny is a wonderful stylist and I had so much fun. I can't wait to finalize my choice and order!
Carrie Moore from Jacksonville, FL
on 07/31/2017
Great selection and service!
Nolyn (Brittany) Hartley from Jacksonville
on 07/26/2017
Love LOVE LOVE this bridal shop. We did not have an appointment but Jenny was so kind to let us come inside & look real quick... AND THEN we found the dress!!! The shop has a huge selection with many different styles and Jenny was so wonderful in the whole process! I live in Nashville, have tried on 30 dresses and finally found something elegant and classy at ONE FINE DAY.
Kimberly from Jacksonville
on 07/05/2017
I walked in from another salon and didn't anticipate on finding anything because we were heading to another salon. The sales consultants were soooo courteous and pleasant, they fitted us right in! The selection of dresses were better. After a short time, I ended up finding my beautiful dress!!! Yaaay!!!
Amanda Moody from San Marco
on 06/28/2017
Had a great experience!! Olivia was extremelly sweet and helpful. She knew just what I was looking for and gave me great bridal gown advice. Thank you so much for having us!