Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Taylor from Jacksonville
on 06/27/2020
I had the best experience at One Bridal! I brought my mom, sister, and best friend and we had a blast! The consultant helped me so much and she honed in on my style right away. She helped me pick dresses that I wouldn’t have normally picked and ended up loving (including the one I ended up choosing!!)
alexis from Jacksonville
on 06/22/2020
Very nice and knowledgeable! Asked a lot of questions about the bride, really made her feel special.
Kayla Chaffin from Jacksonville
on 06/15/2020
I absolutely loved my visit at One Bridal! I walked in feeling like my mind was EVERYWHERE! But Olivia was so helpful on helping me find THE PERFECT DRESS for my wedding day! There was a moment I was getting overwhelmed, but she was so helpful to calm my nerves. I am VERY pleased with One Bridal!
Devon Stubbs from Jacksonville
on 06/15/2020
I had a wonderful experience here and found my perfect dress. When it looked like we couldn't get my dress in time, they made it happen. Couldn't be happier.
Taylor Weeks from Palm Beach, Florida
on 06/15/2020
I LOVED my experience at ONE BRIDAL. I felt focused on in the best way. Olivia took her time and put me in anything I wanted to try within my budget! She was amazing. I highly recommend One Bridal. The experience was truly impeccable and almost indescribable. Thankyou Olivia for your work, you are truly SO GOOD at what you do!!!
Allison Moredock from Jacksonville, FL
on 06/08/2020
The boutique was so cute and intimate. The staff was exceptionally helpful and kind. Dresses were beautiful.
Brianna Fulginiti from One Bridal San Marco
on 06/01/2020
I had a wonderful experience at One Bridal! Olivia was so friendly, patient, and accommodating. She made my bridal experience so memorable. The dress selection was incredible. I tried on so many different styles and just knew when I found the one!! I highly recommend One Bridal!
Nikki Weiss from Jacksonville
on 05/26/2020
Olivia was great and the entire appointment was a great experience. I was anxious about the day and not knowing how I would look in a wedding dress. Olivia did a great job listening to what I was looking for and picked out amazing dresses that I would never have grabbed, but ended up loving
Lauren Tucker from Jacksonville, FL
on 05/19/2020
We had the BEST time on Saturday spent at One Bridal. It was my first time trying on dresses, and Kaylie was beyond helpful and so sweet. She made the entire process smooth and knew exactly what I was looking for, and kept me open to trying other styles too. We found a handful we loved, so we will definitely be back. Thank you again for a great experience!
Julia Pearce from Jacksonville
on 05/09/2020
Kalie was fabulous and SO helpful. She helped me find my dream dress. She made the process easy, fun and enjoyable. She knew what I wanted and pulled the perfect dresses. I loved my experience and would recommend One Bridal to any bride.
Courtney
on 03/30/2020
Excellent attention, feedback and overall service. No weird vibes or pressure to buy a dress and I wasn’t pushed into higher prices or styles I didn’t like. Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect dress!!!
Erin
on 03/25/2020
One Bridal had everything I was looking for while searching for my wedding look! Danielle was wonderful - she made sure to listen to what I wanted but was there to offer suggestions and guidance whenever I needed them. Would absolutely recommend One Bridal to anyone searching for the wedding dress of her dreams!
Carolyn Perez
on 03/22/2020
Wonderful selection of beautiful wedding dresses. Great service Olivia was exceptional!
Nicole Johnson from Jacksonville
on 03/15/2020
I couldn't have been happier with my dress-buying experience at One Bridal. My consultant, Danielle, was very sweet, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend this bridal boutique to anyone.
Miya Arceneaux from Jacksonville, FL
on 03/08/2020
Danielle made me feel so comfortable to the point that she felt like a close friend! It was my first time visiting a boutique and it was so nice. She helped pull dresses for me, helped me into the dresses, and gave her input on the dresses which helped a lot. I’m so happy that I had her to help me look during this process. I suggest that anyone looking to try on wedding dresses and wanting to have an amazing experience check out One Bridal and have Danielle help if she is there (:
Molly from St. Augustine
on 03/04/2020
I loved One Bridal! Danielle was the best. She offered me and my guests Champagne when we arrived, and took me around the store after she understood the style I was looking for. The are so many gorgeous options here, I would highly recommend One Bridal!
Emily Cunard from Jacksonville, FL
on 02/21/2020
My experience at One Bridal was amazing. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience. The store is beautiful and clean and the staff is friendly and welcoming. Danielle was so accommodating to my group of 5 and we had our own private seating area which was very spacious and so it felt like we had the whole store to ourselves. Danielle made me feel so comfortable, she listened to my vision and was not pushy at all. I had been to other dress shops prior and that was not the case. I went into the appointment not expecting to find the dress, but I ended up finding my dream dress and I could not be happier!!!! I would recommend One Bridal to anyone!
Lauren
on 02/18/2020
I had a wonderful experience! My consultant, Mekenzie, was incredible and really listened to my dress preferences and body concerns. The appointment felt stress-free and fun. I would recommend One Bridal to any bride!
Natalie Avery from San Marco
on 02/18/2020
Olivia was extremely attentive and friendly through the appointment. She took all my feedback, applied it, and came back with some amazing dresses specifically for me. I definitely recommend this welcoming boutique to find your perfect dress.
Rachel from Jacksonville
on 02/17/2020
Olivia was amazing! I'm so glad I came into the boutique yesterday and luckily I found my dream dress! Wonderful experience!
Anonymous from Jacksonville
on 02/16/2020
Great experience! Olivia was very helpful and patient!
Brittaney Fisher from Hendricks ave.
on 02/10/2020
Everything from start to finish was perfect! I think the girl that worked with us was Danielle. She listened to exactly what I was looking for and was super sweet and understanding through the whole process while I was a hot mess. I had a large group with me but I’m the end I found my perfect dress and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you all again so much!
Amanda Hohne from San Marco
on 02/09/2020
I had a great experience! I was a bit unsure about doing a big second wedding but I had so much fun and the staff was so knowledgeable and quick to adjust to what I was saying about each gown. I ended up with something I never would have considered but I’m so excited about our wedding day.
Kellie from Jacksonville,FL
on 02/08/2020
I heard about One Bridal from a friend. I looked on their site and discovered a Madi Lane dress that was love at first site. It was part of their 2020 collection and they didn’t have a sample yet. Olivia did a great job following up to let me know when it arrived and squeezed me in for a weekend appointment days after it arrived. Everyone was very welcoming to myself and our group when we arrived. I tried on the one I had been waiting for first and loved it. They let me try on a few others just to be sure...I said yes to the dress and can’t wait for the big day.
Danielle Muren from San Marco
on 02/04/2020
Kaylee was great!! She was able to figure out exactly what I was looking for and helped me find mt dream dress. I was not overwhelmed at all through the process and didnt feel any pressure to choose one, even though I did!
Katie Scott from San Marco- One Bridal
on 01/30/2020
My consultant, Mekenzi, made my experience so easy and enjoyable. She made sure that I felt confident and beautiful in everything that I tried on and I felt like her opinion was always honest and sincere, which made it easy for me to trust her judgment.
Markesia Herring from Hendricks ave
on 01/27/2020
I absolutely loved the boutique. Makenzie made me feel like a queen, providing her undelivered attention and was not pushy at all. She let me take my time trying on dresses and made sure I was comfortable the entire way. The boutique itself was beautiful and turned out the first dress I tried on, I feel in love with. Thank you for being so awesome, I can't wait to strut my gown .
Bayliegh from Jacksonville, FL
on 01/20/2020
I had a great experience at One Bridal. My consultant listened to my ideas and made some beautiful and affordable suggestions. I thought I wanted one style of dress, but the consultant helped me find one that I didn’t think I would like but I fell in love with it as soon as I tried it on.
Xiomara Rojas from San Marco, Jacksonville FL
on 01/20/2020
What a wonderful experience. I will be celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary and I am truly happy the ladies didn't put me in an over "40"dress like I looked online. My consultant was patient ,fun and took the time to look for dresses that fit my curves. I felt all sorts of sexy, beautiful and "diva" like all in one. The bridal consultants are exceptional!! Thank you for your professionalism and patience ??
Kelsey from Jacksonville
on 01/19/2020
The shop is gorgeous and the process was so easy. They were very upfront on dresses that met my budget and I was so surprised how many options I was able to try on that fit into my budget. I’m so happy I chose One Bridal
Erin Bendick from St. Augustine
on 01/08/2020
We enjoyed our time at your bridal salon. I am a larger size and you still had a lot of options for my time frame. The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Lisa Siebke
on 12/16/2019
Olivia was fantastic. Very informative and extremely helpful. My mother, grandmother, and I thoroughly enjoyed this appointment, I just wasn't ready to make a decision that day. Olivia, I cannot thank you enough for all of your help!
Anonymous
on 12/16/2019
Everyone was so helpful and kind.
Anonymous
on 12/15/2019
Wonderful experience! My stylist really listened to everything I wanted and let me try on those different styles to truly narrow down what would be my final vision.
Tabitha Harrell from Jacksonville
on 12/13/2019
Loved loved the studio. I had it all to myself. I did not feel rushed or pressured. It was absolutely great! My consultant was super friendly and helpful.
Kate from Jacksonville
on 12/04/2019
Such a wonderful experience with Olivia. She was patient, open minded and gave very helpful input. I was so pleased with all the options that I knew if I couldn't find my dress at One Bridal, I wouldn't find it anywhere else. Very grateful for such a great experience
Stephanie from Jacksonville, FL
on 11/30/2019
Loved the experience and the dresses are beautiful!
Alina
on 11/12/2019
I loved that kalie was professional and she knew designs and dresses well. Quick and easy (since I’ve been at 2 other places prior, it was easier for me).
Paige Johnsen from Jacksonville
on 11/11/2019
I had a wonderful experience at One Bridal. Thank you so much for your expertise and guidance to find the perfect dress!
Kristen Smith from Jacksonville, FL
on 11/07/2019
Wonderful experience! Very relaxing! My consultant was experienced and knowledgeable.
Alanna from At Augustine
on 11/03/2019
Amazing bridal shop and Olivia was amazing. I found the dress of my dreams
Lindsay O’Steen from One Bridal—Jacksonville
on 10/28/2019
Nicole was SO much help & helped me find the perfect dress! I have shopped at a few other places & One Bridal was the best experience by far.
Michaela George from Orange Park, Florida
on 09/02/2019
Im so glad I found my dress at One Bridal! One Bridal made my experience to find a wedding dress feel personalized, comfortable, and fun. The consultant was very attentive to detail and tailored to my likes, dislikes, budget and overall wedding vision. I loved the dress selection available, and the thoughtful layout of the space making me feel like I was the only bride there. The boutique atmosphere and detail put into the experience of dress shopping made finding “the dress” so much more special!
Lisa from Jacksonville Fl
on 08/29/2019
Olivia was extremely helpful and tended to my needs. She inquired about a particular dress that I fell in love with and provided me with similar options. I am entirely greatly for her genuine assistance.
Lindsey P. from Jacksonville, FL
on 08/28/2019
I had a great experience at One Bridal. Olivia was great and pulled gowns that went along with my style. She also pulled gowns that I would not have picked out off of the rack but they ultimately ended up being my favorites. I would hands down recommend this store to any brides looking for a beautiful dress and a great experience. The girls are fun to work with and are not pushy.
Lauren from Jacksonville
on 08/25/2019
Nicole was amazing. I didn’t have to look for a single dress. She found everything for me. She took what I liked and didn’t like and ended up finding me the most amazing dress that wasn’t even the style of what I thought I originally wanted. The atmosphere was personal and friendly. Every bride to be needs to go here!
MB Smith from Jacksonville, FL
on 08/22/2019
One Bridal was far and away the best experience I had wedding dress shopping. I could not have asked for a better appointment. The salon is completely private (you have to have an appointment to even enter the shop), my consultant was professional and attentive, and the gowns were stunning. I also felt they were very reasonably priced for such high-quality, well-designed pieces. The professionalism of the entire experience has left me completely relaxed about the next process-- receiving and altering my gown. They have an in-house seamstress, which is convenient and takes the pressure off me to find a reliable one. Overall, I would recommend One Bridal to brides far and wide!
Kristi Stratton from Jacksonville, FL
on 08/18/2019
Olivia was absolutely wonderful to work with. I was overwhelmed by previous wedding dress shopping experiences and I was convinced that the dress I wanted didn’t exist. But I found it at One Bridal! This store is amazing — from the dresses to the customer service to the knowledge of the product lines and available customizations. I would highly recommend One Bridal and I can’t wait to wear my unique, customized dress on my wedding day!
Jill Stoneburner from One Bridal- San Marco/Jacksonville
on 08/18/2019
Highly recommend One Bridal! I hadn’t tried on any wedding dresses before and was just trying to get an idea of what I liked and what looked good on me. Nicole was so amazing and seemed to know exactly what I liked about each dress I tried on and what I didn’t like. I ended up finding the dress because of her expertise!!! I never felt rushed into making a decision and felt like they took the time to get to know my style. Thank you so much One Bridal and Nicole!!!
Carolyn from One Bridal - Jacksonville, FL
on 07/29/2019
I had a great experience shopping with Nicole. She was not pushy but gave great feedback and made the whole experience fun. I found THE dress!