Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kate from Jacksonville
on 12/04/2019
Such a wonderful experience with Olivia. She was patient, open minded and gave very helpful input. I was so pleased with all the options that I knew if I couldn't find my dress at One Bridal, I wouldn't find it anywhere else. Very grateful for such a great experience
Stephanie from Jacksonville, FL
on 11/30/2019
Loved the experience and the dresses are beautiful!
Alina
on 11/12/2019
I loved that kalie was professional and she knew designs and dresses well. Quick and easy (since I’ve been at 2 other places prior, it was easier for me).
Paige Johnsen from Jacksonville
on 11/11/2019
I had a wonderful experience at One Bridal. Thank you so much for your expertise and guidance to find the perfect dress!
Kristen Smith from Jacksonville, FL
on 11/07/2019
Wonderful experience! Very relaxing! My consultant was experienced and knowledgeable.
Alanna from At Augustine
on 11/03/2019
Amazing bridal shop and Olivia was amazing. I found the dress of my dreams
Lindsay O’Steen from One Bridal—Jacksonville
on 10/28/2019
Nicole was SO much help & helped me find the perfect dress! I have shopped at a few other places & One Bridal was the best experience by far.
Michaela George from Orange Park, Florida
on 09/02/2019
Im so glad I found my dress at One Bridal! One Bridal made my experience to find a wedding dress feel personalized, comfortable, and fun. The consultant was very attentive to detail and tailored to my likes, dislikes, budget and overall wedding vision. I loved the dress selection available, and the thoughtful layout of the space making me feel like I was the only bride there. The boutique atmosphere and detail put into the experience of dress shopping made finding “the dress” so much more special!
Lisa from Jacksonville Fl
on 08/29/2019
Olivia was extremely helpful and tended to my needs. She inquired about a particular dress that I fell in love with and provided me with similar options. I am entirely greatly for her genuine assistance.
Lindsey P. from Jacksonville, FL
on 08/28/2019
I had a great experience at One Bridal. Olivia was great and pulled gowns that went along with my style. She also pulled gowns that I would not have picked out off of the rack but they ultimately ended up being my favorites. I would hands down recommend this store to any brides looking for a beautiful dress and a great experience. The girls are fun to work with and are not pushy.
Lauren from Jacksonville
on 08/25/2019
Nicole was amazing. I didn’t have to look for a single dress. She found everything for me. She took what I liked and didn’t like and ended up finding me the most amazing dress that wasn’t even the style of what I thought I originally wanted. The atmosphere was personal and friendly. Every bride to be needs to go here!
MB Smith from Jacksonville, FL
on 08/22/2019
One Bridal was far and away the best experience I had wedding dress shopping. I could not have asked for a better appointment. The salon is completely private (you have to have an appointment to even enter the shop), my consultant was professional and attentive, and the gowns were stunning. I also felt they were very reasonably priced for such high-quality, well-designed pieces. The professionalism of the entire experience has left me completely relaxed about the next process-- receiving and altering my gown. They have an in-house seamstress, which is convenient and takes the pressure off me to find a reliable one. Overall, I would recommend One Bridal to brides far and wide!
Kristi Stratton from Jacksonville, FL
on 08/18/2019
Olivia was absolutely wonderful to work with. I was overwhelmed by previous wedding dress shopping experiences and I was convinced that the dress I wanted didn’t exist. But I found it at One Bridal! This store is amazing — from the dresses to the customer service to the knowledge of the product lines and available customizations. I would highly recommend One Bridal and I can’t wait to wear my unique, customized dress on my wedding day!
Jill Stoneburner from One Bridal- San Marco/Jacksonville
on 08/18/2019
Highly recommend One Bridal! I hadn’t tried on any wedding dresses before and was just trying to get an idea of what I liked and what looked good on me. Nicole was so amazing and seemed to know exactly what I liked about each dress I tried on and what I didn’t like. I ended up finding the dress because of her expertise!!! I never felt rushed into making a decision and felt like they took the time to get to know my style. Thank you so much One Bridal and Nicole!!!
Carolyn from One Bridal - Jacksonville, FL
on 07/29/2019
I had a great experience shopping with Nicole. She was not pushy but gave great feedback and made the whole experience fun. I found THE dress!
Maggie from Jacksonville
on 07/26/2019
I had such a good experience at One! My consultant was so sweet and really listened to what I had in mind. Walking in without the slightest idea of what I wanted, Nicole walked me through the store pulling dresses in various styles and then helped me to narrow down my choices from there. She paid attention to what I liked and didn’t and really helped me pick my dream dress! The whole experience was so uplifting and fun!
Edmari Hernandez from Jacksonville
on 07/15/2019
Overall, this little boutique was amazing! I had a great time with my family at my appointment for dress shopping, and the ladies were all so sweet with us. My consultant was Nicole Mattingly, and she did an awesome job. She was open to all my of my thoughts and suggestions, and made it easy to try on a few dresses. Once she had narrowed down to what I liked and disliked, she pulled out the last dress and it was The One! My family was with me and they enjoyed having the mimosas and being in a more private setting to see the dresses. Even the dress was affordable within my budget and Nicole was very conscious about that too! I would recommend this place to any bride to be. And thank you to Nicole and the sweet ladies that were there to help!
Sabrina Taylor from Hendricks
on 07/11/2019
Wonderful experience! Olivia was very kind and a pleasure to work with!
Alicia from Jacksonville
on 07/08/2019
This was SUCH a lovely shopping experience. It was our first stop of the day and I wish every place we went to was like this! The shop was beautiful and so were the dresses. My consultant was attentive, only focused on me, and extremely helpful taking me from no idea to a very good idea of what my wedding dress will look like! Highly recommend for any bride looking for a relaxing and fun wedding dress shopping experience.
Emily Dupree from Jacksonville, FL
on 06/19/2019
Olivia at One Bridal helped me find my dream dress! She took the time to listen to exactly what I was wanting, and managed to pull a dress that checked off all of the boxes, looked gorgeous on, and was within the budget I had provided. The group I brought with me had a fantastic experience as well, and I would highly recommend any bride go to this bridal salon to find their dream dress!
Lauren Teuber from Jacksonville
on 06/09/2019
Olivia was fantastic! I loved the selection of dresses available in larger sizes to try on, and Olivia’s help was invaluable. It was a great atmosphere and a great first dress looking experience.
Aryam Quinones from Hendricks Avenue
on 06/07/2019
I had a great experience! Nicole was my bridal consultant & did amazing picking out beautiful gowns that were in my budget & made sure to consult me on my tastes! She also helped find the dress ?? she made my experience very pleasant!
Tori Thornton from Brunswick
on 06/06/2019
I had the best experience shopping for my wedding dress. Olivia really knows her stuff and was very helpful! Very quiet and personal place to shop. My bridal party and I were the only people in there the whole time which we loved! Thank you One Bridal!
Stephanie from One Fine Day Bridal, Jacksonville FL
on 04/15/2019
I had a wonderful experience at One Fine Day Bridal, Nicole was my consultant and she knew exactly what I wanted. She was very personable and so helpful! Not only was the staff amazing but they also have a lot of dress options for a budget that is under $2000. I definitely recommend this place!
Amber
on 04/14/2019
I loved the customer service!!!!!!
Kayla Bass from San Marco
on 03/18/2019
I had the absolute BEST experience here. It was so personal and it wasn’t like there were a ton of other customers there at the same time like David’s bridal. I felt so welcome and that it was all about finding my perfect dress. I told my lady my style and I even went and looked around and picked out what I liked and she asked me all the questions about me and my fiancé. She helped me narrow the dresses down and told me every detail I needed to know. I SAID YES TO THE DRESS OF MY DREAMS!
Roquelle Simmons from Neptune Beach, FL
on 03/07/2019
I had an amazing experience trying on beautiful wedding dresses and it was the ultimate surprise to find THE ONE! Danielle and Olivia provided excellent service to not only myself, but also to my future mother-in-law and bridesmaids who accompanied me. It was truly enjoyable and so much fun feeling like a true princess. The champagne service was a wonderful touch. Big shout out to One Fine Day Bridal Salon! Thank you, ladies!!!
Sarah Olesker from Jacksonville, FL
on 02/25/2019
Olivia was absolutely amazing!! My mom and sister werent able to make it to my appointment and I feel like she gave me honest feedback, took lots of pictures for me and helped me so much! She listened to what I wanted and picked out the best dresses for that!
Trenna from Jacksonville
on 02/18/2019
I had the absolute best time with Nicole! I was very nervous and wasn't entirely sure of what type of dress I wanted. Nicole was amazing! She was able to help narrow down my options throughout the appointment and ultimately I walked away choosing the dress I wanted that very day! I cannot thank her enough! Fast forward 24 hours - I emailed Olivia (the store manager) to compliment Nicole and to ask if I could customize more to make the dress my own. She was super amazing and set me at ease with what I am wanting! Thank you again Nicole - for the amazing customer service and treating me as more a friend than a customer!!
Anonymous
on 02/18/2019
Wonderful variety of dresses and the girls are amazing.
Maria Shimones from Jacksonville, FL
on 02/13/2019
I am so happy with my dress and the day that I had at One Fine Day. Kaylee was awesome to work with, very patient and kind. I cannot wait to walk down the aisle in my dress!! Thank you One Fine Day for helping me have the most amazing experience and day.
Anonymous from Jacksonville
on 02/11/2019
My experience at One Fine Day was amazing! From the second I walked through the door, I felt very comfortable and ready to find my dress! They make it even more amazing by offering champagne as soon as you come in. Kalie was helping me and she was super knowledgeable about the dresses. I came in with half an idea of what I wanted and she really made my vision come to life. She brought dresses in the room that she knew I would end up loving and she made the whole try on process super easy for me. I loved how private it was, if there was another bride in the salon I wouldn’t even have known because there were separate areas instead of everyone all in one spot. Olivia was also amazing! She & Kalie answered all of my questions without hesitation and remained patient with me. All in all, it was a great experience and I would recommend the salon to any bride to be looking for their perfect wedding dress!
Lauren Collie from Jacksonville, FL
on 02/11/2019
Great selection and great service. You were the only place out of 3 that made me feel very comfortable, private, and brought me things that were truly my style and within my budget. I also really liked the glass of champagne. You were the only place to do that, too. It made me really feel special and important, and that this was a very special occasion.
Lynne Covington
on 02/10/2019
Olivia was amazing!!! She found my perfect dress! We had a great time. The dress selection was amazing! There were two dresses that I loved. The shop was so pretty they dressing area was great!
Madeline Lewis from Jacksonville, FL
on 01/27/2019
I had such a great experience at One Fine Day. Nicole was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, she knew just the kinds of dresses to get me and made it a fun and relaxed experience. I also never felt pressured to purchase a dress; however, I was lucky enough to find my dress that day. She made time for me later in the day to come back and confirm that that was the one I wanted. The appointment slots give you ample time to try on dresses without feeling rushed and usually you can finish early. The dresses are gorgeous, great quality, and within reasonable price (they will not show you dresses above your price range). I cannot emphasize enough how happy I am with my experience at One Fine Day and I would recommend the store to anyone looking for their prefect dress.
Nicole Tindal from San Marco
on 01/14/2019
Olivia was great. She was very nice, helpful, and was able to help me narrow down dresses when I came in not so sure what I was looking for. I’ll definitely be coming back in with my mom to get the dress!
Lindsay Marks from Jacksonville
on 01/13/2019
I had the best experience. I didn’t think I would find a dress, let alone at my first appointment. I’m soooo happy with my dress and SO excited to continue the process with y’all!
Jeannie Martinez from Washington, DC
on 01/10/2019
Such a lovely bridal shop. Making an appointment (and even moving it around) was an easy process - they were so accommodating. Once I entered the boutique, they made me feel at home, took the time to get to know my likes and dislikes and suggested amazing gowns from their incredibly beautiful and vast selection. I'm a very indecisive person, and they were so incredibly patient - I felt like they personally really wanted me to have the dress of my dreams and made recommendations and suggestions along the way. I found my dress and couldn't be happier!
Alanna Hurlbert from San Marco
on 01/06/2019
I am still through the roof and anxiously waiting for June for my dream dress to come in. This was the best process, the staff were extremely helpful and the best part was not being rushed. I was able to feeling every emotion a bride deserves to feel. It was a perfect experience!!
Megan S. from St. Johns
on 01/01/2019
It was a wonderful time working with Nicole. She did a great job at respecting my wishes but also pushing me far enough out of my comfort zone to help me find my perfect dress.
Christine Clements from Jacksonville, Fl
on 12/29/2018
I had a very wonderful appointment and couldn’t be happier with the experience! I loved all the dresses and I’m very happy to have found the dress!!
Sarah
on 12/29/2018
I was able to find my dress my first time shopping with Olivia’s impeccable assistance! She made the process fun and easy, as well as memorable!
Anonymous
on 12/16/2018
Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Huge selection of dresses and designers for all price range and styles!
Emily from Jacksonville
on 12/09/2018
Olivia was very helpful! She helped me try several different looks and styles, and we were able to find something I really love!
Christie from One Fine Day
on 12/08/2018
I absolutely LOVED my experience at One Fine Day! I had no idea of what kind of dress I wanted, and they were so helpful and patient with me! They were so accommodating to me and my guests. I truly enjoyed every minute of my experience and highly recommend all brides to go! Thank you for helping me pick out my perfect dress!!!
DEVIN ROTHWELL from JACKSONVILLE
on 11/18/2018
The staff was very friendly and super helpful. I did not feel pressured to purchase a dress unlike some other shops that I visited. Would definitely recommend
Teresa Buffolino from Hendricks Ave
on 11/03/2018
My experience was nothing short of wonderful! I was given dresses that had details I described as well as dresses that I would not have expected to love but did! The appointment was comfortable and personable. I would highly recommend Onw Fine Day Bridal!
Taylor Koerner from Jacksonville
on 10/28/2018
I can't say thank you enough! I had felt very overwhelmed and anxious about my previous wedding dress shopping experiences and I was so relieved to find a shop where I felt heard. Olivia was AMAZING! My mom and I were very impressed with her knowledge of the dresses and designers. I didn't know how to describe exactly what I wanted but after a few dresses she was able to pull what I was imagining. She really knows her stuff and is terrific at customer service. I know for a fact she is the reason I found my perfect dress. If I could go back and do anything different in my wedding dress shopping adventure I would have went here first instead of wasting time at other places. Thank you again!
Emma from Jacksonville
on 10/27/2018
I had the perfect experience! Olivia listened to what type of dress I was looking for and gave me many different options to try. I even found my dress that day! They made sure my bridesmaids and mom felt comfortable as well and even gave us mimosas to sip on. It was exactly what I pictured wedding dress shopping to look like!
Cristina Aliferovitch from San Marco
on 10/25/2018
I'd love to thank you for your help with choosing my wedding dress! My experience with you guys was absolutely stress-free. The atmosphere was so relaxed; no rush. The person that was assisting me was knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. When I just got there, I was asked about styles that I preferred and the type of the wedding I was going to have. All the recommendations were based on that and I was never pushed to try anything that was either outside of my budget or just not my style. I ended up getting a dress off the rack for a very good price. It was also THE dress I was looking for so I couldn't be happier. I was also provided with all the information on alterations. Overall, just a great experience with this shop!