Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
DEVIN ROTHWELL from JACKSONVILLE
on 11/18/2018
The staff was very friendly and super helpful. I did not feel pressured to purchase a dress unlike some other shops that I visited. Would definitely recommend
Teresa Buffolino from Hendricks Ave
on 11/03/2018
My experience was nothing short of wonderful! I was given dresses that had details I described as well as dresses that I would not have expected to love but did! The appointment was comfortable and personable. I would highly recommend Onw Fine Day Bridal!
Taylor Koerner from Jacksonville
on 10/28/2018
I can't say thank you enough! I had felt very overwhelmed and anxious about my previous wedding dress shopping experiences and I was so relieved to find a shop where I felt heard. Olivia was AMAZING! My mom and I were very impressed with her knowledge of the dresses and designers. I didn't know how to describe exactly what I wanted but after a few dresses she was able to pull what I was imagining. She really knows her stuff and is terrific at customer service. I know for a fact she is the reason I found my perfect dress. If I could go back and do anything different in my wedding dress shopping adventure I would have went here first instead of wasting time at other places. Thank you again!
Emma from Jacksonville
on 10/27/2018
I had the perfect experience! Olivia listened to what type of dress I was looking for and gave me many different options to try. I even found my dress that day! They made sure my bridesmaids and mom felt comfortable as well and even gave us mimosas to sip on. It was exactly what I pictured wedding dress shopping to look like!
Cristina Aliferovitch from San Marco
on 10/25/2018
I'd love to thank you for your help with choosing my wedding dress! My experience with you guys was absolutely stress-free. The atmosphere was so relaxed; no rush. The person that was assisting me was knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. When I just got there, I was asked about styles that I preferred and the type of the wedding I was going to have. All the recommendations were based on that and I was never pushed to try anything that was either outside of my budget or just not my style. I ended up getting a dress off the rack for a very good price. It was also THE dress I was looking for so I couldn't be happier. I was also provided with all the information on alterations. Overall, just a great experience with this shop!
Samantha Steve from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
on 10/15/2018
I had the most amazing experience at One Fine Day. From the moment I contacted the shop to make an appointment, Olivia was very knowledgable about my favorite designer and was happy to answer all of my questions. When I arrived for my appointment, everyone in the shop was extremely kind and accommodating to me and my family. Olivia made me very comfortable during my entire appointment and chose dresses that I genuinely loved and wanted to try on, all while staying in my price range. My experience was truly special and I found the dress of my dreams! Thank you One Fine Day!
Grace from Jacksonville
on 10/14/2018
I loved my experience at One Fine Day! Olivia was super helpful, and made sure I found the gown that was perfect for my body and my wedding!
Rebecca Royal from St. Augustine
on 10/09/2018
I absolutely loved the experience we had at One Fine Day Bridal. We really appreciated the one on one attention and the individual attention that was given. The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable about all the gowns, listened and understood my requests, and was able to help me find my wedding dress. Olivia was extremely sweet and helpful in making my dress a reality. She was even able to text the designer to see if we could do some of the modifications we had needed for the dress. We absolutely loved our experience! Thank you so much!
Kiley Chadwick
on 10/03/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful at the salon! Beautiful choices of dresses and my stylist was very good at picking out dresses she knew I’d love.
Laura Lander
on 09/26/2018
I had a wonderful time there. I’m still thinking about the two dresses I loved there. Nicole was very helpful and did not pressure me which I loved. The champagne when we got there was perfect. My favorite experience in a bridal salon.
Francis from Jacksonville, FL
on 09/24/2018
I had an amazing experience with the ladies. It was very fast and easy and they understood everything I needed.
Victoria from Hendricks
on 09/24/2018
I was able to get an appointment at the last minute with the help of Miss.Olivia and then my consultant was Ms.Ginny and she was amazing ! I had an unforgettable experience and I never expected to pick out and purchase my dress . Loved it !
Stephanie L Saverino from Jacksonville
on 09/15/2018
Absolutely loved my experience. It felt personal and loving. My consultant gave amazing suggestions, helped dress me, and was present. It made me feel super special. All the dresses I tried on were clean and not covered in make up or spray tan. They are also reasonably priced. She was incredibly informative and knew the backstory to each dress I tried on.
Victoria from Watterson
on 09/10/2018
I really loved shopping there! The dresses were unique and beautiful and the woman that helped me made me super comfortable and was really helpful!
Makayla Fleck from Jacksonville, Fl
on 09/09/2018
I went Wedding Dresd shopping for the first time at One Fine Day Bridal and I am so happy I did! My consultant was absolutely AMAZING! She was patient will my family and I while I was trying on dresses, listened to our opinions, and most importantly, she helped me find my one of a kind wedding dress! The way you keep it very personal with not having a bunch of different brides in there at once definitely helped me feel more comfortable. Keep up the great work ??
Cortney head from Jacksonville
on 09/01/2018
Great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Ashley Holton from San Marco
on 08/26/2018
I chose One Fine Day Bridal as my first wedding dress appointment ever and I was nothing other than pleased with my experience. Alex was beyond helpful and I was actually able to leave less stressed and feeling as though I had accomplished a lot, which is always a huge plus in a brides eyes. Thank you so, so much for a wonderful first experience!
Priscilla Boston from Hendricks Avenue
on 08/12/2018
The experience was awesome...thank you one fine day
Leslie flanders from One fine day San Marco
on 08/10/2018
We had an amazing experience at One Fine Day. My mom and I stopped by (without an appointmentment) and we were warmly welcomed and invited to try on dresses anyways. The owner and staff were so sweet, accommodating and encouraging. They have a beautiful selection of dresses! Thanks again for the great experience.
Tiffany from Jacksonville Beach, FL
on 08/08/2018
Olivia at One Fine Day Bridal Salon was wonderful to work with. She had me explore different styles to insure that I had the chance to see other styles on before making a decision on what I liked. She also listened to my descriptions of what I wanted in a dress and she was able to find me the perfect one! Olivia is very passionate about what she does and also creative. She inspired me to create a custom dress combining two aspects that I loved from two different dresses to form one unique piece that I absolutely love. One Fine Day Bridal is a beautiful salon with many different styles to choose from. They really care about their clients and give them personalized attention. Olivia made my experience stress free and I would recommend this Bridal shop to everyone!
Maddison Solomon from San Marco
on 08/05/2018
I absolutely loved this place. It was a very personal experience and the stylist was super helpful and not overwhelming. I found my absolutely perfect dress through her and it made my entire life. She made sure that I was getting the dress that I wanted and worked with us to make sure even the celebration after was perfect.
Hannah Austin from Jacksonville
on 08/01/2018
One Fine Day Bridal was absolutely amazing! From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. No judgement, no weird looks! They are very personable and they help you the whole time. They explain every dress you try on and they take their time. They don’t rush you at all. They also give one on one attention, which is so important when you are choosing the dress your going to wear for the day that starts the rest of your life. The people at One Fine Day love their job and they show it. I cannot thank you guys enough for helping me and making it such an amazing experience!
Eva Diaz from Orange Park
on 07/30/2018
Loved the one on one time with the bridal consultant! I felt like I had enough time to admire each dress to really get a feel for the gown! I would definitely recommend One Fine Day Bridal to other brides.
Stephanie Brown from Jacksonville, FL
on 07/29/2018
I had the most perfect experience at One Fine Day. They were very accommodating for me and my six guests. As well as very responsive to my likes and dislikes when it came to finding my perfect dress. Ginny helped me find a gown that looked like it was made for me!
Kaile from Hendricks
on 07/28/2018
Very organized, comfortable, and fun time for all! I was able to try on many drrsses, the associate Ginny was friendly and knowledgeable and I came away with a style in mind!
Cami from San Marco
on 07/18/2018
I had the most amazing experience at One Fine Day! First, I was less than 60 days out from my wedding and was seriously panicking. Its not that I hadn't been looking for a dress, but every dress I tried on -- was a disaster. I can't explain it -- but I hated almost every dress I'd seen or tried on in 4 other stores. As fortune would have it, a friend heard my plight, and referred me to another Bridal Shop. While searching for the location, I accidentally (THANK GOD) walked into One Fine Day. The wonderful lady, hereafter referred to as My Bridal Fairy God Mother - scheduled a appointment for the next day...and prior to my arrival, picked out several dresses for me -- based on our brief conversation. I loved them all -- but settled on the most fantastic dress is America! And in true Fairy God Mother fashion, the dress was a new "arrival" and could be ordered and delivered within 2 weeks, and fitted in house during the next two weeks. I had been looking at dresses for months -- and until ONE FINE DAY -- I found the one! Do yourself a favor, and go here first!
Arissa from One Fine Day, San Marco
on 07/10/2018
My mother and I had a wonderful time visiting your bridal boutique. The staff were extremely helpful and very patient. They were kind and made me feel as if I looked beautiful in every dress. Thank you for making this experience memorable.
Kaila from Hendricks
on 06/29/2018
Olivia was great!
Amy from One Fine Day Bridal Salon Jacksonville, FL
on 06/17/2018
Alex was very helpful and the dresses were very beautiful. It was a wonderful experience!
Jamie Melanson from San marco
on 05/20/2018
Wonderful. They provide customizable designer dresses at competitive prices. Very knowledgeable about dresses and devote the entire appointment to you and listening to your likes and dislikes of every dress to get an understanding of what your dream dress is
Ashlyn Justice from Jacksonville Beach
on 05/13/2018
Ginny was fabulous! She listened to all of my desires and more than delivered! She provided a very laid back, no pressure experience. I would recommend One Fine Day to any bride to be!
Kristin from 32258
on 05/07/2018
This is the first and luckily, turned out to be the only place i went to find my perfect dress. They have a great selection even when you have a very low budget. From the dresses i tried on i ended up going with the first dress i tried on that was recommend for me. We were given excellent customer service and has even given a little goody bag. I would definitely recommend this be any ones first stop when looking for a wedding dress, it may end up being your only stop like me
Ali from Jacksonville
on 04/29/2018
Although I did not end up getting my dress here, the experience was phenomenal. Alex was so great and instantly understood what I was looking for.
Melissa from Ponte Vedra Beach
on 04/26/2018
Ginniy was wonderful to work with! She was respectful of my budget, listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the dress I have been searching for! The experience at One Fine Day was fantastic and so much fun! I'm looking forward to coming back for my alterations.
Brittany Rigelwood from Savannah, Ga
on 04/26/2018
Absolutely amazing service! I did not think I would find my dress on my first appointment as a bride, but walking into the salon, I knew it would be a different experience than if I had gone to some other salons. It was so nice inside and very intimate! I am terrible with names and already forgot the lovely young lady that helped us but she had just recovered from knee surgery and she was sooo helpful! She was so knowledgeable and helped me find different dresses than I had seen elsewhere and really helped me with my decision! I felt like we were so rude because we took up so much time since we arrived late from traffic getting into Jacksonville from out of town, and then had issues getting my mother on video chat, but they were so accommodating and I never once felt rushed, she showed me so many options since this was my first appointment and I feel like anywhere else I would have only been able to try on 4-5, then would have had to do a new appointment to make my decision. I can not recommend you guys enough! I am so glad I found you guys online.
Monica Vieth
on 04/25/2018
My recent visit to One Fine Day bridal salon was above and beyond my expectations! The salon space is very accommodating and I loved the one on one attention. Olivia is amazing! She spent so much time with me and really listened to what I envisioned in a wedding dress. I am in love with my dress. Cant say enough good things about this bridal salon!
Shelby Dorsey from Jacksonville, FL
on 04/12/2018
Alex did a great job listening to my needs and I am super excited to get my dress from One Fine Day!!!
Naomi McGowan from Riverside
on 04/09/2018
Ginny was warm and welcoming from the moment we stepped into the salon. She was truly focused on helping me find a dress that looked great and that I felt comfortable and beautiful in. Thank you One Fine Day for helping me say yes to the dress!
Sarah from Jacksonville
on 04/09/2018
We had the best time with Alex yesterday! She was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and made the dress-selecting process a breeze. We tried on about 10 dresses in an hour and I left with the one I tried on second - totally in love!!!! Thank you, One Fine Day!!
Erica from San Marco
on 04/08/2018
Absolutely loved my experience here! Very attuned to my specific desires in what I was looking for in a dress!
Ashley from Fleming Island, FL
on 04/02/2018
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to trying to decide what style of dress best fit my body shape. They were patient and kind throughout the process. It was the perfect atmosphere for trying on wedding gowns and ultimately finding “the dress” for my wedding day!
Paula Clark from One Fine Day
on 04/01/2018
Ginny did a fantastic job with my appointment. She actually picked the dress out that I ended up purchasing!! She was a great stylist and helped me find the perfect dress. She was the best stylist I had out of the three stores I went to over the last two weeks. I love the selection of designers at this store. I love the store layout and the wide variety of styles. I loved how Jenny let me come back later that afternoon to purchase my dream dress. Great store that provides a wonderful experience! Can’t wait to come back for my fitting.
T. King from Jacksonville, FL
on 03/25/2018
Excellent customer service! Jenny was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. So happy I found my perfect dress within budget and said “YES” to the dress at One Fine Day!
Kalynn McDaniel from One Fine Day
on 03/24/2018
I had great experience at One Fine Day! Alex was so sweet and helpful! She made my first time trying on gowns an enjoyable experience and she helped me decide which type of gown looked best on me!
Roselyn Zaiter from Jacksonville
on 03/23/2018
This was the best experience! Exactly what I could’ve hoped for :) she made my mom, sister, and grandma all feel important and was very helpful! And the dress selection was AMAZING. Will definitely recommend to friends!
Angela Kite from Hendricks Ave
on 03/18/2018
Alex was wonderful! She took her time and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this Bridal shop to others!
Danielle from One Fine Day, Jacksonville FL
on 03/11/2018
This was a wonderful experience! I was amazed they were able to accommodate my short-notice needs for an off-the-rack dress, and recommend an amazing seamstress to alter a dress from a size 12 to a size 2! I KNEW I have to go to One Fine Day before I'd be happy with my dress shopping and I was so glad I did. Thank you so much!
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL
on 03/08/2018
I really enjoyed my experience at One Fine Day bridal salon! The girls were very helpful, friendly, and worked well with me & what I wanted.
Anonymous from One Fine Day Briadal Salon, San Marco
on 02/25/2018
Thank you for making my experience such a magical moment. Jenny was incredible and made me feel beautiful and knew just what to pull as we learned more what I was looking for. She helped me find a dress that was stunning and helped give me options that could bring it closer to my budget range.
Faith from san marco
on 02/09/2018
I felt very comfortable and had an excellent experience here. would recommend to friends.