Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Stephanie from One Fine Day Bridal, Jacksonville FL
on 04/15/2019
I had a wonderful experience at One Fine Day Bridal, Nicole was my consultant and she knew exactly what I wanted. She was very personable and so helpful! Not only was the staff amazing but they also have a lot of dress options for a budget that is under $2000. I definitely recommend this place!
Amber
on 04/14/2019
I loved the customer service!!!!!!
Kayla Bass from San Marco
on 03/18/2019
I had the absolute BEST experience here. It was so personal and it wasn’t like there were a ton of other customers there at the same time like David’s bridal. I felt so welcome and that it was all about finding my perfect dress. I told my lady my style and I even went and looked around and picked out what I liked and she asked me all the questions about me and my fiancé. She helped me narrow the dresses down and told me every detail I needed to know. I SAID YES TO THE DRESS OF MY DREAMS!
Roquelle Simmons from Neptune Beach, FL
on 03/07/2019
I had an amazing experience trying on beautiful wedding dresses and it was the ultimate surprise to find THE ONE! Danielle and Olivia provided excellent service to not only myself, but also to my future mother-in-law and bridesmaids who accompanied me. It was truly enjoyable and so much fun feeling like a true princess. The champagne service was a wonderful touch. Big shout out to One Fine Day Bridal Salon! Thank you, ladies!!!
Sarah Olesker from Jacksonville, FL
on 02/25/2019
Olivia was absolutely amazing!! My mom and sister werent able to make it to my appointment and I feel like she gave me honest feedback, took lots of pictures for me and helped me so much! She listened to what I wanted and picked out the best dresses for that!
Trenna from Jacksonville
on 02/18/2019
I had the absolute best time with Nicole! I was very nervous and wasn't entirely sure of what type of dress I wanted. Nicole was amazing! She was able to help narrow down my options throughout the appointment and ultimately I walked away choosing the dress I wanted that very day! I cannot thank her enough! Fast forward 24 hours - I emailed Olivia (the store manager) to compliment Nicole and to ask if I could customize more to make the dress my own. She was super amazing and set me at ease with what I am wanting! Thank you again Nicole - for the amazing customer service and treating me as more a friend than a customer!!
Anonymous
on 02/18/2019
Wonderful variety of dresses and the girls are amazing.
Maria Shimones from Jacksonville, FL
on 02/13/2019
I am so happy with my dress and the day that I had at One Fine Day. Kaylee was awesome to work with, very patient and kind. I cannot wait to walk down the aisle in my dress!! Thank you One Fine Day for helping me have the most amazing experience and day.
Anonymous from Jacksonville
on 02/11/2019
My experience at One Fine Day was amazing! From the second I walked through the door, I felt very comfortable and ready to find my dress! They make it even more amazing by offering champagne as soon as you come in. Kalie was helping me and she was super knowledgeable about the dresses. I came in with half an idea of what I wanted and she really made my vision come to life. She brought dresses in the room that she knew I would end up loving and she made the whole try on process super easy for me. I loved how private it was, if there was another bride in the salon I wouldn’t even have known because there were separate areas instead of everyone all in one spot. Olivia was also amazing! She & Kalie answered all of my questions without hesitation and remained patient with me. All in all, it was a great experience and I would recommend the salon to any bride to be looking for their perfect wedding dress!
Lauren Collie from Jacksonville, FL
on 02/11/2019
Great selection and great service. You were the only place out of 3 that made me feel very comfortable, private, and brought me things that were truly my style and within my budget. I also really liked the glass of champagne. You were the only place to do that, too. It made me really feel special and important, and that this was a very special occasion.
Lynne Covington
on 02/10/2019
Olivia was amazing!!! She found my perfect dress! We had a great time. The dress selection was amazing! There were two dresses that I loved. The shop was so pretty they dressing area was great!
Madeline Lewis from Jacksonville, FL
on 01/27/2019
I had such a great experience at One Fine Day. Nicole was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, she knew just the kinds of dresses to get me and made it a fun and relaxed experience. I also never felt pressured to purchase a dress; however, I was lucky enough to find my dress that day. She made time for me later in the day to come back and confirm that that was the one I wanted. The appointment slots give you ample time to try on dresses without feeling rushed and usually you can finish early. The dresses are gorgeous, great quality, and within reasonable price (they will not show you dresses above your price range). I cannot emphasize enough how happy I am with my experience at One Fine Day and I would recommend the store to anyone looking for their prefect dress.
Nicole Tindal from San Marco
on 01/14/2019
Olivia was great. She was very nice, helpful, and was able to help me narrow down dresses when I came in not so sure what I was looking for. I’ll definitely be coming back in with my mom to get the dress!
Lindsay Marks from Jacksonville
on 01/13/2019
I had the best experience. I didn’t think I would find a dress, let alone at my first appointment. I’m soooo happy with my dress and SO excited to continue the process with y’all!
Jeannie Martinez from Washington, DC
on 01/10/2019
Such a lovely bridal shop. Making an appointment (and even moving it around) was an easy process - they were so accommodating. Once I entered the boutique, they made me feel at home, took the time to get to know my likes and dislikes and suggested amazing gowns from their incredibly beautiful and vast selection. I'm a very indecisive person, and they were so incredibly patient - I felt like they personally really wanted me to have the dress of my dreams and made recommendations and suggestions along the way. I found my dress and couldn't be happier!
Alanna Hurlbert from San Marco
on 01/06/2019
I am still through the roof and anxiously waiting for June for my dream dress to come in. This was the best process, the staff were extremely helpful and the best part was not being rushed. I was able to feeling every emotion a bride deserves to feel. It was a perfect experience!!
Megan S. from St. Johns
on 01/01/2019
It was a wonderful time working with Nicole. She did a great job at respecting my wishes but also pushing me far enough out of my comfort zone to help me find my perfect dress.
Christine Clements from Jacksonville, Fl
on 12/29/2018
I had a very wonderful appointment and couldn’t be happier with the experience! I loved all the dresses and I’m very happy to have found the dress!!
Sarah
on 12/29/2018
I was able to find my dress my first time shopping with Olivia’s impeccable assistance! She made the process fun and easy, as well as memorable!
Anonymous
on 12/16/2018
Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Huge selection of dresses and designers for all price range and styles!
Emily from Jacksonville
on 12/09/2018
Olivia was very helpful! She helped me try several different looks and styles, and we were able to find something I really love!
Christie from One Fine Day
on 12/08/2018
I absolutely LOVED my experience at One Fine Day! I had no idea of what kind of dress I wanted, and they were so helpful and patient with me! They were so accommodating to me and my guests. I truly enjoyed every minute of my experience and highly recommend all brides to go! Thank you for helping me pick out my perfect dress!!!
DEVIN ROTHWELL from JACKSONVILLE
on 11/18/2018
The staff was very friendly and super helpful. I did not feel pressured to purchase a dress unlike some other shops that I visited. Would definitely recommend
Teresa Buffolino from Hendricks Ave
on 11/03/2018
My experience was nothing short of wonderful! I was given dresses that had details I described as well as dresses that I would not have expected to love but did! The appointment was comfortable and personable. I would highly recommend Onw Fine Day Bridal!
Taylor Koerner from Jacksonville
on 10/28/2018
I can't say thank you enough! I had felt very overwhelmed and anxious about my previous wedding dress shopping experiences and I was so relieved to find a shop where I felt heard. Olivia was AMAZING! My mom and I were very impressed with her knowledge of the dresses and designers. I didn't know how to describe exactly what I wanted but after a few dresses she was able to pull what I was imagining. She really knows her stuff and is terrific at customer service. I know for a fact she is the reason I found my perfect dress. If I could go back and do anything different in my wedding dress shopping adventure I would have went here first instead of wasting time at other places. Thank you again!
Emma from Jacksonville
on 10/27/2018
I had the perfect experience! Olivia listened to what type of dress I was looking for and gave me many different options to try. I even found my dress that day! They made sure my bridesmaids and mom felt comfortable as well and even gave us mimosas to sip on. It was exactly what I pictured wedding dress shopping to look like!
Cristina Aliferovitch from San Marco
on 10/25/2018
I'd love to thank you for your help with choosing my wedding dress! My experience with you guys was absolutely stress-free. The atmosphere was so relaxed; no rush. The person that was assisting me was knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. When I just got there, I was asked about styles that I preferred and the type of the wedding I was going to have. All the recommendations were based on that and I was never pushed to try anything that was either outside of my budget or just not my style. I ended up getting a dress off the rack for a very good price. It was also THE dress I was looking for so I couldn't be happier. I was also provided with all the information on alterations. Overall, just a great experience with this shop!
Samantha Steve from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
on 10/15/2018
I had the most amazing experience at One Fine Day. From the moment I contacted the shop to make an appointment, Olivia was very knowledgable about my favorite designer and was happy to answer all of my questions. When I arrived for my appointment, everyone in the shop was extremely kind and accommodating to me and my family. Olivia made me very comfortable during my entire appointment and chose dresses that I genuinely loved and wanted to try on, all while staying in my price range. My experience was truly special and I found the dress of my dreams! Thank you One Fine Day!
Grace from Jacksonville
on 10/14/2018
I loved my experience at One Fine Day! Olivia was super helpful, and made sure I found the gown that was perfect for my body and my wedding!
Rebecca Royal from St. Augustine
on 10/09/2018
I absolutely loved the experience we had at One Fine Day Bridal. We really appreciated the one on one attention and the individual attention that was given. The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable about all the gowns, listened and understood my requests, and was able to help me find my wedding dress. Olivia was extremely sweet and helpful in making my dress a reality. She was even able to text the designer to see if we could do some of the modifications we had needed for the dress. We absolutely loved our experience! Thank you so much!
Kiley Chadwick
on 10/03/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful at the salon! Beautiful choices of dresses and my stylist was very good at picking out dresses she knew I’d love.
Laura Lander
on 09/26/2018
I had a wonderful time there. I’m still thinking about the two dresses I loved there. Nicole was very helpful and did not pressure me which I loved. The champagne when we got there was perfect. My favorite experience in a bridal salon.
Francis from Jacksonville, FL
on 09/24/2018
I had an amazing experience with the ladies. It was very fast and easy and they understood everything I needed.
Victoria from Hendricks
on 09/24/2018
I was able to get an appointment at the last minute with the help of Miss.Olivia and then my consultant was Ms.Ginny and she was amazing ! I had an unforgettable experience and I never expected to pick out and purchase my dress . Loved it !
Stephanie L Saverino from Jacksonville
on 09/15/2018
Absolutely loved my experience. It felt personal and loving. My consultant gave amazing suggestions, helped dress me, and was present. It made me feel super special. All the dresses I tried on were clean and not covered in make up or spray tan. They are also reasonably priced. She was incredibly informative and knew the backstory to each dress I tried on.
Victoria from Watterson
on 09/10/2018
I really loved shopping there! The dresses were unique and beautiful and the woman that helped me made me super comfortable and was really helpful!
Makayla Fleck from Jacksonville, Fl
on 09/09/2018
I went Wedding Dresd shopping for the first time at One Fine Day Bridal and I am so happy I did! My consultant was absolutely AMAZING! She was patient will my family and I while I was trying on dresses, listened to our opinions, and most importantly, she helped me find my one of a kind wedding dress! The way you keep it very personal with not having a bunch of different brides in there at once definitely helped me feel more comfortable. Keep up the great work ??
Cortney head from Jacksonville
on 09/01/2018
Great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Ashley Holton from San Marco
on 08/26/2018
I chose One Fine Day Bridal as my first wedding dress appointment ever and I was nothing other than pleased with my experience. Alex was beyond helpful and I was actually able to leave less stressed and feeling as though I had accomplished a lot, which is always a huge plus in a brides eyes. Thank you so, so much for a wonderful first experience!
Priscilla Boston from Hendricks Avenue
on 08/12/2018
The experience was awesome...thank you one fine day
Leslie flanders from One fine day San Marco
on 08/10/2018
We had an amazing experience at One Fine Day. My mom and I stopped by (without an appointmentment) and we were warmly welcomed and invited to try on dresses anyways. The owner and staff were so sweet, accommodating and encouraging. They have a beautiful selection of dresses! Thanks again for the great experience.
Tiffany from Jacksonville Beach, FL
on 08/08/2018
Olivia at One Fine Day Bridal Salon was wonderful to work with. She had me explore different styles to insure that I had the chance to see other styles on before making a decision on what I liked. She also listened to my descriptions of what I wanted in a dress and she was able to find me the perfect one! Olivia is very passionate about what she does and also creative. She inspired me to create a custom dress combining two aspects that I loved from two different dresses to form one unique piece that I absolutely love. One Fine Day Bridal is a beautiful salon with many different styles to choose from. They really care about their clients and give them personalized attention. Olivia made my experience stress free and I would recommend this Bridal shop to everyone!
Maddison Solomon from San Marco
on 08/05/2018
I absolutely loved this place. It was a very personal experience and the stylist was super helpful and not overwhelming. I found my absolutely perfect dress through her and it made my entire life. She made sure that I was getting the dress that I wanted and worked with us to make sure even the celebration after was perfect.
Hannah Austin from Jacksonville
on 08/01/2018
One Fine Day Bridal was absolutely amazing! From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. No judgement, no weird looks! They are very personable and they help you the whole time. They explain every dress you try on and they take their time. They don’t rush you at all. They also give one on one attention, which is so important when you are choosing the dress your going to wear for the day that starts the rest of your life. The people at One Fine Day love their job and they show it. I cannot thank you guys enough for helping me and making it such an amazing experience!
Eva Diaz from Orange Park
on 07/30/2018
Loved the one on one time with the bridal consultant! I felt like I had enough time to admire each dress to really get a feel for the gown! I would definitely recommend One Fine Day Bridal to other brides.
Stephanie Brown from Jacksonville, FL
on 07/29/2018
I had the most perfect experience at One Fine Day. They were very accommodating for me and my six guests. As well as very responsive to my likes and dislikes when it came to finding my perfect dress. Ginny helped me find a gown that looked like it was made for me!
Kaile from Hendricks
on 07/28/2018
Very organized, comfortable, and fun time for all! I was able to try on many drrsses, the associate Ginny was friendly and knowledgeable and I came away with a style in mind!
Cami from San Marco
on 07/18/2018
I had the most amazing experience at One Fine Day! First, I was less than 60 days out from my wedding and was seriously panicking. Its not that I hadn't been looking for a dress, but every dress I tried on -- was a disaster. I can't explain it -- but I hated almost every dress I'd seen or tried on in 4 other stores. As fortune would have it, a friend heard my plight, and referred me to another Bridal Shop. While searching for the location, I accidentally (THANK GOD) walked into One Fine Day. The wonderful lady, hereafter referred to as My Bridal Fairy God Mother - scheduled a appointment for the next day...and prior to my arrival, picked out several dresses for me -- based on our brief conversation. I loved them all -- but settled on the most fantastic dress is America! And in true Fairy God Mother fashion, the dress was a new "arrival" and could be ordered and delivered within 2 weeks, and fitted in house during the next two weeks. I had been looking at dresses for months -- and until ONE FINE DAY -- I found the one! Do yourself a favor, and go here first!
Arissa from One Fine Day, San Marco
on 07/10/2018
My mother and I had a wonderful time visiting your bridal boutique. The staff were extremely helpful and very patient. They were kind and made me feel as if I looked beautiful in every dress. Thank you for making this experience memorable.
Kaila from Hendricks
on 06/29/2018
Olivia was great!