Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Megan Moulton from Jacksonville
on 10/22/2017
I absolutely loved One Fine Day! They were so helpful and guided me to finding the perfect dress for my big day. It was truly a memorable moment at this salon and I would recommend them to any bride to be.
Bryonna
on 10/22/2017
Excellent customer service and a great variety of beautiful dresses. Prices were very reasonable. This was my first appointment of the day and One Fine Day gave me a great start.
Maria Harbick
on 10/15/2017
Olivia is such a wonderful person! She is such a great help and she will work with you and help you pick out dresses to fit your style!
Meghan Barone from Jacksonville
on 09/24/2017
Olivia was so friendly and pleasant to work with! She was very knowledgeable and patient. Ended up going with a dress she suggested :)
Rana Hanna AL-Shaikh from 1636 Hendricks Ave, Jacksonville FL 32207
on 09/04/2017
Although, I did not end up finding the right dress at One Fine Day I had a great experience there with Olivia. She was great and super helpful, listened everything that I was looking for and brought me all the dresses that were close to my dream dress. I would absolutely recommend going there.
Summer Smith from Amelia Island, Florida
on 09/01/2017
We had an absolutely amazing experience here! The store was wonderful and had beautiful and very unique dresses. I loved that they were so different than many other stores and did not carry just your boring typical wedding dress. Olivia was the best help I have had across all the stores I have visited. She was super sweet, easy to schedule with, very knowledgable about all the dresses in the store, and a pleasure to work with. She would look up any questions we had about customizations and really tried hard to find photos online she had seen of those exact dresses with some of the customizations we were looking at making. I normally like to look for myself and don't trust always trust the person working in the store to be able to find my style. Olivia caught onto exactly what I was looking for and I felt like I didn't even need to look as she pulled out all of the dresses that she thought I may be interested in and was spot on with every single one. Thanks for making it such a pleasurable experience Olivia! I will definitely be recommending this boutique to friends and family!
Stephanie G from Jacksonville
on 08/30/2017
I had the best experience with One Fine Day, Olivia and Ginny were so helpful. Olivia listened to me and understood what I was looking for. It was the first time trying on dresses and she knew how overwhelmed it could be. She said I could come back in the afternoon after I was done with the other appointments. The dress she found for me was every dress I have dreamed about in one. I didn't think it was possible but I have the best and most unique dress! I appreciate the honesty and helpfulness, there wasn't one pushy moment in the whole experience. I would shop here again and will tell my friends to make their appointment!
Katie
on 08/25/2017
Great customer service! Very helpful and helped me understand what style I am looking for.
Sheila Hinkley from San Marco Jacksonville
on 08/12/2017
I really enjoyed my experience at One Fine Day. The women working with me helped me figure out ways to alter my dress to make it exactly what I was looking for. I also felt that they were not pushing for a sale as intensely as other bridal boutiques which made me want to spend more time with them.
Mary Beth Morris from Jacksonville
on 08/07/2017
What a day! I wasn't expecting to find my dream dress so quickly but I did. After visiting another bridal salon nearby I wasn't really finding what I was looking for. I found the selection at One Fine Day to be so extensive and Ginny really listened to what I was looking for in a dress. She was personable and professional and made the experience very relaxing. After trying on a few dresses in the style I thought I would like Ginny brought me a dress completely out of my wheel house and it was perfect! Not only was it elegant and made me feel like a bride but it was in my budget. My mother and I were so excited! She took my measurements, we paid for the dress, and we were on our way. I can't wait to wear this dress on my big day! Thank you One Fine Day!
Abigail Pearce from Jacksonville
on 08/07/2017
Wonderful experience! The shop is fun, clean, and it was so nice to be by appointment only- I felt like I had the whole place to myself. Ginny is a wonderful stylist and I had so much fun. I can't wait to finalize my choice and order!
Carrie Moore from Jacksonville, FL
on 07/31/2017
Great selection and service!
Nolyn (Brittany) Hartley from Jacksonville
on 07/26/2017
Love LOVE LOVE this bridal shop. We did not have an appointment but Jenny was so kind to let us come inside & look real quick... AND THEN we found the dress!!! The shop has a huge selection with many different styles and Jenny was so wonderful in the whole process! I live in Nashville, have tried on 30 dresses and finally found something elegant and classy at ONE FINE DAY.
Kimberly from Jacksonville
on 07/05/2017
I walked in from another salon and didn't anticipate on finding anything because we were heading to another salon. The sales consultants were soooo courteous and pleasant, they fitted us right in! The selection of dresses were better. After a short time, I ended up finding my beautiful dress!!! Yaaay!!!
Amanda Moody from San Marco
on 06/28/2017
Had a great experience!! Olivia was extremelly sweet and helpful. She knew just what I was looking for and gave me great bridal gown advice. Thank you so much for having us!
Nicole from Orlando
on 05/09/2017
Jenny and Olivia were AMAZING. The whole experience shopping for a wedding dress for my sister was relaxed and fun. There was no pressure, and Jenny really listened to what Meg wanted and provided helpful input. I can't say enough great things about our experience. There is such a great selection at this salon -- a perfect mix of traditional and more bohemian. My sister found her perfect dress thanks to these ladies!! We highly recommend One Fine Day!!
Ashley Hunt
on 05/06/2017
So wonderful and so helpful!
Kim from San Marco, Jacksonville FL
on 04/24/2017
The experience was great - even in the temporary space. The team was very professional and made appointment setting easy. Olivia was great to work with and made the process a little less intimidating.
Amanda from Jacksonville
on 03/15/2017
Olivia was great at narrowing down the perfect dress for me based on my feedback from other dresses. This boutique bridal salon was so cute and perfect! I felt like a princess ;)
Cassie from Jacksonville
on 03/05/2017
Olivia was amazing! Definitely eased my first time dress shopping jitters! I can't wait to go back and find my dream dress!
MacKenzie Taylor from Jacksonville FL
on 02/26/2017
One Fine Day is an amazing Bridal salon! Me and my family were very well taken care of and Olivia did an amazing job of picking out dresses for me :)
Cassidy from Jacksonville FL
on 02/13/2017
I had a wonderful experience at One Fine Day! There was a great selection of dresses as compared to some other bridal salons I have been too (for example, there were multiple dresses with long sleeves or illusion necklines, but at other salons they just had one dress with those elements). They also had a wide variety of designers. The salon is very well organized with more fitted styles on one side and fuller skirt styles on the other side. They also had many off the rack and consignment options available for those looking for some savings. However, the prices on their designer gowns were great and very affordable! I had a wonderful experience from beginning to happy ending, in which I said yes to my dress! A lovely experience with friendly, knowledgable, and patient stylists. I absolutely will be recommending One Fine Day to all my friends and to any bride-to-be!
Cheyenne Bell from San Jose blvd
on 02/05/2017
This salon was everything I could have dreamed about and so much more! I had no idea what type of dress I wanted and my consultant was very helpful in narrowing down what I wanted! I was able to say "yes to the dress"! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Jamie Catlett from Mandarin area of Jacksonville Fl
on 01/30/2017
It was an amazing experience with Olivia. I found the most beautiful dress and I truly hope to be able to come back and purchase it! Olivia was very knowledgeable and helpful. The store itself was very clean and organized. Thank you so much for everything. I look forward to my return.
Destiny from Jacksonville
on 01/29/2017
Such an awesome experience! Olivia was wonderful! I found not one but two incredible dresses! Thank you all for being so helpful! I look forward to returning and purchasing one of those dresses!
Britton Ross from Jacksonville, FL
on 01/24/2017
Olivia was wonderful!!! My first experience looking for dresses at another shop was what I expected. This was my second and I was completely blown away. The shop was adorable and tidy and every dress was beautiful. Olivia had a great eye and had the best ideas on how I might be able to tweak a dress to fit what I was looking for. THAT is what I expected! Everyone has their own idea of the perfect dress and I have been finding peices of dresses that I love but not an entire dress and she was able to help me visualize what the seamstress can do with just a little bit of tulle. Overall the experience was wonderful! Now I just need to come back with my sister (MOH) to show her my top 3 beautiful dresses!
Lorri from Jacksonville, FL
on 01/10/2017
I left a message during the holidays to set up an appointment and Olivia got back to me first thing on the next day that they were opened. She was able to fit me in that day. I explained exactly what I wanted in a dress and she picked everything I described. I ended up getting the first dress I tried on and could not be happier. When I call about any dress questions she gets back to me in a timely manor. I never expected to get a thank you card in the mail but I did and it meant a lot. Thank you Olivia and One Fine Day Bridal Salon!
Anonymous
on 01/09/2017
Amazing staff. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. It was an ideal shopping experience!
Tamara from Ocala, FL
on 01/05/2017
There are no words to accurately describe my amazing experience with One Fine Day. I found this boutique on The Knot's LookBook as having the dress I thought I wanted in stock. After calling to confirm its availability, I decided to swing by on my way through town. I travel for a living so my schedule is incredibly hectic. Once I arrived, I realized the door was locked and noticed the "By Appoinment Only" sign. I could have cried! The prior week I was shooed out of a boutique in Orlando without getting a peek at the dress so this was my last hope! Thankfully, one of the wonderful ladies let me in, showed me the dress, AND even squeezed me in between appointments on the spot to try it on. The dress I have been eyeing for weeks had officially become THE dress of my dreams. We ordered it on the spot and I could not be more excited to try it on when it comes in. I recommend always setting up and appointment when you can but most importantly I recommend this boutique as they understand the significance of your wedding day and making your dreams come true!
Erika and Mom
on 01/01/2017
We had the best experience I could have ever imagined!!! Olivia knew her stock, was very attentive, she was patient and helpful, and an overall pleasure to work with. The atmosphere was beautifully done and in good taste. The dress I chose was absolutely perfect! The options are numerous and all very high quality. Definitely the best bridal salon in Northeast Florida!
Antoinette Regnier from Jacksonville, FL
on 11/28/2016
Olivia was great! She really understood what I was looking for and pulled the right dresses.
Monica from San Jose
on 11/26/2016
I absolutely loved my experience with you guys! I was very scared of finding something beautiful that wouldn't fit, specially with the little time I have. But you guys made it work! In my budget and perfect! Thank you!!
Grace from Jacksonville, FL
on 11/26/2016
I was treated very well and loved my experience! I found the pefect dress for my day.
Madison from San Jose
on 11/21/2016
Wonderful! So many beautiful dresses!
Rachel Siclare from Jacksonville, FL
on 11/20/2016
I really enjoyed my experience at One Fine Day. I felt no pressure, and Ginny was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this store to other women looking for a wedding dress.
Audury Hollingsworth from Brunswick, GA
on 10/23/2016
After going to two different salons I was beginning to feel defeated. Thankfully you guys penciled me in last minute and helped me find the dress of my dreams! Loved the feel and overall atmosphere of the store! Thanks again!
Alyssa P. from San Jose
on 09/26/2016
The customer service was amazing, everyone was extremely kind and listened to what you liked!
KB from St. Augustine
on 09/18/2016
Absolutely loved my time trying on dresses! We called for a last minute appointment and Jenny got us a little before noon. Since it was my first time trying on dresses, we picked SO MANY-but in the end, my absolute favorite was the dress Jenny found hiding on the rack, these girls know what they're doing!
Sydnee from Florida
on 09/11/2016
This is my first wedding and first time shopping for a wedding dress. I don't think that I could have asked for a better experience. I did not feel pressured to buy anything, and I did not feel rushed. They were so nice and caring and really made everyone happy. I would definitely recommend anyone who's going to buy a wedding dress to check them out. I found my dream dress and I couldn't be happier!
Savannah Karnes
on 09/09/2016
I found the dress that I'm in love with. Ginny was amazing! She was very helpful and listened to my opinions
Autumn Landon from San jose
on 09/05/2016
I really enjoyed my visit and the associate, Lindsay, was super nice and helpful. They listened to what I wanted and also gave me some recommendations for my body type.
Ally Duce from Jacksonville, FL
on 09/05/2016
My experience at One Fine Day was absolutely wonderful! Lindsey was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She made our visit extra special and a day I'll always remember. Every dress I tried on was absolutely stunning, and she was able to help us find gorgeous dresses within our budget. Thank you so much!
Autumn Landon from San jose
on 09/05/2016
I really enjoyed my visit and the associate, Lindsay, was super nice and helpful. They listened to what I wanted and also gave me some recommendations for my body type.
Miranda Cooper from Jacksonville, FL
on 09/01/2016
Olivia was wonderful!! She made me feel so special and had great ideas for how to accent my dress with different veils and flower crowns. Girl knows what she's doing!
Grace Karel from Jacksonville, FL
on 08/28/2016
My mom and I had a wonderful experience at One Fine Day. We were greeted warmly, and attended to graciously. The best part was...I left with the look I wanted!
Emily from Jacksonville
on 08/25/2016
I had a wonderful experience at One Fine Day! This was the first (and only) place I visited to try on wedding dresses and Lindsay made the experience very easy and stress-free! I thought the email questionnaire upon booking an appointment was a very nice touch. Because it included questions about my wedding and personal style, I felt it showed the level of personalization that is put into each client and appointment. It also helped a first-time wedding dress shopper like myself not feel overwhelmed with the amount of choices available upon entering the salon. Lindsay did a great job in gauging the style and silhouette I was looking for. Without her help, I'm not sure I would have found my perfect dress!
Cheryl Rhoden from San Jose, Jax
on 08/01/2016
I was elated to find the perfect dress at your boutique! Due to time constraints, I had to purchase off the rack, and, after much disappointment at other stores, I found the perfect style and the perfect fit in the first dress I tried on at One Fine Day. Ginny was super sweet and helpful!!
Colleen Speicher from Jacksonville, FL
on 07/17/2016
I am so happy I found this place! From the moment I walked in, the ladies at One Fine Day wanted to learn about me and seemed so happy to be a part of MY bridal experience. They were patient and really listened to me, and they helped me find my perfect dress! I still can't believe how easy and fun they made it. I am so grateful. Thank you!
Danielle Plank from Jacksonville, FL-San Jose Blvd.
on 07/13/2016
The ladies at One Fine Day were fantastic. Lindsey really made me feel special and was so understanding of my concerns. Thank you for the wonderful service. I look forward to working with you.
Maya from Mandarin
on 07/10/2016
Olivia was amazing and so helpful! this was my first dress shopping experience and left having bought a dress that day! She pulled a lot of styles and was patient with me while I explored different looks. I would definitely recommend the store and Olivia without a doubt! Could not have had a better experience!