Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 41 reviews
 
Jessica Ashmore from Camarillo
on 10/13/2017
Christina was the associate who helped me find my wedding dress & she was AMAZING. She was so friendly & I felt super comfortable. She knew exactly what I was looking for but also had me try on different styles & colors so I knew the different feel & look of all the different gowns. I’m so incredibly happy with my wedding dress & will definitely be going back to Camarillo Bridal Boutique for my bridesmaid dresses!
Lula from Oxnard
on 10/03/2017
I was very pleased with my experience and definitely recommend it to any future bride. My stylist, Cristina, was so helpful with helping me find my style and my dress, and even though I'm plus size she never once said I couldn't try on a dress. They had a good selection of designers to choose from.
Stephanie Cuevas from Sylmar, CA
on 09/24/2017
I had thee BEST experience at the Camarillo Bridal Boutique! I had first stopped by the boutique to look at some bridesmaid dresses and Ashley took the time to go over some different designers and options for my girls. She was so attentive and knowledge about bridesmaid dresses I knew I had to come back and see her for my gown! The boutique made the experience so personal, down to have my name on the dressing room door. Very comfy seating for my entourage as well. Great designers and with many different options. Of course Ashley was amazing again, she knows her stuff, throws out the best suggestions and helped me customize my dress! It was such a perfect day! I had always thought it would be a stress process but Ashley made it so easy! Although I have to wait 6 more months to see my customized dress I know it will be perfect given the expertise I received! I can't wait for my big day with my perfect dress!
taylene shuster from Camarillo
on 09/24/2017
My experience was absolutely perfect! My bridal consultant Christina made it so easy and fun! She made me feel so comfortable through the whole process!
Tawnie from Camarillo
on 08/26/2017
Wonderful experience!! I had no idea you guys were still open after I saw the store front on Arneill closed. But I'm so glad you are! My wedding is only 75 days away so the off-the-rack dress were an incredible option. I found the one! My dress is the most beautiful dress. I happen to fit in it perfectly... I don't even need to have it hemmed! I can't believe I found such an incredible dress for $1000 less than my budgeted price. Christina was a wonderful stylist! Very sweet and accommodating and helpful with my mom and future mother in law. Thank you Camarillo Bridal!
Jennifer Frausto from Camarillo
on 08/25/2017
Such a wonderful experience! I only tried on three dresses and found the one! Thank you again.
Berenice Manzo from Camarillo
on 08/02/2017
Thank you so much for all the help that was provided to me on 07/29. My sales consultant was great and she was very helpful. I am strongly thinking of buying my gown at Camarillo Bridal. I love the customer service and selections!!
Emily from Santa Barbara
on 07/22/2017
It was a great experience. You had a great selection. My Stylist was great.
Maddisen Kays from Camarillo
on 07/21/2017
I had a wonderful time and absolutely loved my stylist. She was so nice and so helpful. She was able to find the perfect dresses that matched my style, made me feel comfortable and confident!
daniella gavrieli from Newhall
on 07/19/2017
Ashley was an absolute gem. She was patient with us and knew we were dealing with a lot of stress. She was very informative and knew a lot about the different designers. They opened the store on a Sunday for a private session. Wonderful experience!
Leah Davis
on 07/08/2017
I had a wonderful experience. Christy or Christine (I don't know for sure) was absolutely amazing. She listened and pulled great dresses for me. She was informative and patient and very enthusiastic. She made the whole experience.
Kate C from Camarillo Bridal
on 07/08/2017
Got awesome service from Ashley who was helpful and made the experience fun.
Susy Lopez from Oxnard
on 06/16/2017
Trying on wedding dresses for the first time, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I didn't know where to start but my stylist (Desiree) was very helpful with tips. She also listened to what I liked and didn't like and was very patient, not rushing me through dresses and just overall friendly.
Marina Martinez
on 06/12/2017
Christina was absolutely amazing! My whole Experience was. Even though I didn't walk out with a dress I did set up an new appointment to have my bride squad come with and help me out with the decision I have to make. But Christina made me feel confidant. We clicked so much that I felt like I had one of my girls in the dressing room with me. I just want to thank Christina for not only doing her job but making me feel confident and beautiful. Thank you !!
Emily from Ventura
on 05/20/2017
Went to Camarillo Bridal because my best friend had such an amazing experience with them when she selected her dress at there original location. I absolutely loved my experience at Camarillo Bridal! I chose my dress on my first shopping trip! Camarillo Bridal has a great selection of gowns! Christina made the process so easy and made me feel very comfortable. She listened to my likes and dislikes and answered any and all questions I had about possible changes to be made. Thank you Christina and Camarillo Bridal for the most fantastic stress free dress shopping experience!
April Escobar from Camarillo
on 05/11/2017
I loved my experience at Camarillo bridal. She was so helpful and made looking at dresses so much fun! She asked a lot of questions which led to the type of dresses I was envisioning. I would highly recommend this place to all bride-to-bes!
Patty from Camarillo
on 04/23/2017
Christina was amazing! Coming into the boutique for me was a little daunting at first since it was my first time trying on dresses, but she made every step of the process so great. I felt very well taken care of, she listened to my feedback and provided me with the best dresses. The service provided at Camarillo Bridal Boutique is what every bride should have. Thank you so much Christina!
Sandra from Camarillo
on 04/16/2017
Christina was so patient and knowledgeable. She truly went above and beyond to help me figure out what kind of wedding dresses I like and what looks best on me. I had a great experience and will return. I highly recommended her.
Julie Olson from Ventura
on 04/14/2017
I had a great experience at Camarillo Bridal and found the perfect dress for me! Desiré was great and knew exactly what I wanted and what would look good on me. I was the only customer in the store trying on gowns and that made for a wonderful experience without feeling pressured to buy. Thank you!
Anonymous
on 04/09/2017
I'm so glad To have received this survey I checked my email specifically looking for a way to review my visit today! We all LOVED our time there today. Desiree was amazing I'm so grateful for her help in finding a dress. She picked up on what I was looking for right away, in fact the first dress she had me try was the winner. She wasn't pushy at all. She was extremely informative on the dresses. Huge props to her!! I loved the boutique as well, very clean. I loved how it was set up to try on dresses and that it had a great selection. Thank you so much for making this an enjoyable experience!
Hayley Turpel from Camarillo Bridal
on 03/22/2017
It was such a fun and great experience. I felt listened to and really supported in my opinion for my dress!
Paulina from Camarillo, Ca
on 03/12/2017
Great customer service. Stylist was a great listener and helped me so much with my first time trying bridal gowns
Heather from Ventura
on 03/04/2017
First off, it is always important to support local businesses, Camarillo Bridal is a local gem that I most definitely would recommend! The staff was friendly, smiling and ready to answer questions (not in a fake snobby way, you know the kind) Choosing my dress was made even easier by the help of my personal stylist, Christina. She was informative and had the sweetest personality which made me feel completely comfortable. The shop is perfectly put together , not jammed packed so you feel overwhelmed, but has plenty of options! So excited I found my dream dress! Thank you ladies!
Veronica from Santa Paula
on 02/25/2017
I can't thank Camarillo Bridal enough for such an amazing experience. Des was amazing, they carried plus size gowns and if something didn't fit they did their best to help you envision what it would look it. I didn't feel rushed or pressured to to pick a gown. They let me try on the dresses numerous times to make sure I picked the perfect gown. The owner is awesome as well, she definitely knows her stuff supported her staff well. I couldn't recommend this place enough.
Jenny Garibay from Camarillo
on 02/22/2017
I had a wonderful experience at your boutique! Desiree was very helpful and very friendly. Eveb though I didn't get my wedding dress from there I would refer any up coming bride to your shop.
Alyssa from Oxnard, Ca
on 02/13/2017
Great experience! Everyone was very nice and helpful! Beautiful wedding gowns!
Marina from Camarillo
on 01/30/2017
My fiancé and I felt comfortable from the moment we were greeted. I loved the layout of the store. I felt like I was given the attention and time that I needed. I was glad to know how knowledgeable the staff was about designers, dresses, and wedding fashion in general. It was a wondrous experience searching for my dress, and it was a remarkable feeling when I put on the perfect one! I had given up on feeling "bridal", but going to Camarillo Bridal Boutique put the spark back into me. I know I will truly feel like a breathtaking bride on my wedding day.
Alex Zinik
on 01/29/2017
Thank you!!!! Everything was so perfect, this was the first place and the only place I had to go to to find my perfect dress! Everyone was so helpful and they helped make everything so easy and wonderful for me.
Alejandra Contreras from Santa Maria
on 01/27/2017
It was a great experience! Christina was very kind and helpful!
Ashlee from Camarillo
on 01/22/2017
Desiree was fantastic. So helpful and understanding! Made my experience memorable. She wasn't pushy at all.
Victoria Paules from West Hills
on 01/17/2017
Newly engaged, I learned quickly that the details of planning a wedding can be somewhat stressful. The second I walked into Camarillo Bridal, my party and I were warmly greeted by Christina. She was such a sweetheart and made our entire visit simple, fun and enjoyable. I can't express how grateful I am for Christina taking my budget, likes and dislikes into account. I was so lucky to have my mother and soon to be mother-in-law by my side and the day ended with me saying Yes to the Dress! Thank you Camarillo Bridal for getting me ready for my big day and I feel beyond beautiful in my Maggie Sottero dress!
Jenna Smith from Camarillo
on 01/16/2017
I had an amazing experience at Camarillo Bridal. Ashley was awesome and made me feel at ease. I couldn't have picked my dress without her.
Kayla Dean from Orcutt
on 01/15/2017
I had an amazing experience with Camarillo Bridal! The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Ashley did such an amazing job finding dresses that were my style and flattering to my body type.
Janelle Spira from Camarillo
on 01/10/2017
My consultant did a wonderful job! She was knowledgable and extremely helpful. I am thrilled with my wedding dress. Thank you!
Cassidy Wong from Northridge
on 01/07/2017
I was nervous going into my appointment because I had never tried on dresses and I was afraid of being overwhelmed. Desiree made my experience absolutely amazing. She was so attentive and helpful. It only took me 8 dresses before I found the perfect one!
Dayna Bergeson
on 01/06/2017
Desiree was SUCH a great help to me and I valued her opinions. I had an amazing experience here! The dress is perfect and was a great price!
Michelle Bruni from Camarillo
on 01/04/2017
I found a dress that I absolutely loved but I live in Colorado and was worried about how to get it there Christina was so helpful and told me that she would be happy to ship it to me The dress is arriving today and I am so excited that I have a dress that I absolutely love and feel comfortable in The customer service experience that day was beyond any other dress store I have been to Trying on so many dresses cost me so much anxiety and Christina was so calm and sweet. It was the only time during the dress shopping experience that I did not feel overwhelmed or pressured For that and much more I am so grateful to Camarillo Bridal and their staff for their graciousness and professionalism. Thank you!!
R.E. from Torrance, CA
on 01/03/2017
This was the cutest boutique! I loved how it was set up and the decor. I just wish they had more mirrors outside the fitting room. My stylist Christina was so nice! She was the best and very helpful. They had nice, reasonably priced dresses that were beautiful. This was the very first shop I stopped at and I am so glad I had my first experience shopping for a wedding dress at this boutique.
Angie Koch from Simi Valley, CA
on 12/30/2016
I had an absolutely wonderful experience at your store. I had gone to a couple other stores looking for a wedding gown and nowhere came close to the level of service and professionalism that you had. Christina was my stylist and she was amazing. She helped me narrow down my search and pick the absolute perfect dress. She was so helpful and kind. I am so lucky to say that I got my wedding gown from Camarillo Bridal Boutique!
Shannon Murphy from Newbury Park
on 12/29/2016
My cousin bought her dress from you and my best friend bought her dress from you, and attending their appointments I had so much fun and such a special experience that when I became engaged I honestly had no stress concerning my dress because I knew I would go to Camarillo Bridal and find the dress and experience I wanted, and that is exactly what happened. It was the most wonderful experience, the attendant not only listened to my requests but she was able to read my emotions and made me feel so calm and positive throughout the entire visit! I never felt rushed or as if she was pushing me into dresses I didn't want. Thank you for making my visit so special, I truly appreciate it!
Janelle
on 11/03/2016
Christina gave me the best customer service I experienced in my whole experience of dress shopping. Camarillo Bridal was very welcoming and extremely helpful. I would recommend this shop to any bride.