Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Joanne from Gainesville
on 04/15/2019
Daniela was such a great stylist!! I’m so glad I made an appointment to get my dress here. Everything was so personalized and relaxed. I would highly recommend this place for a bride looking for a beautiful and one-of-a-kind dress.
Charmion Singh from Gainesville
on 04/08/2019
Everyone was so friendly, genuine and helpful at Allure during my appointment. It was truly a fun experience and I'm glad I chose Allure Bridal Boutique! I actually found the exact dress I have been looking at for a couple months now online! I was very happy! I would recommend Allure Bridal Boutique to anyone looking for that one-on-one personal touch to help you find your dream dress!
Kirkland Harrison from Gainesville
on 04/07/2019
Allure was amazing.. they had so many beautiful dresses to choose from. Carlie was such a good help and very attentive.
Jocelyn Barton from Gainesville FL
on 04/07/2019
Ashley was my consultant and did such an amazing job. She was patient, kind, and helpful. Even everyone else who worked in the store who didn’t directly help me was so kind. I found the perfect wedding dress and can’t wait until my special day!
Samantha Opper from Archer Road
on 03/29/2019
Amazing experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. The space was so beautiful. Chelsee was so personable and made the experience so enjoyable. I would absolutely recommended Allure. I visited many other shops and no one made me feel the way Chelsee and her staff did! They go above and beyond! If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Juliette Joseph from Gainesville, FL
on 03/28/2019
I had a wonderful first time experience in choosing out my wedding gown. My gown expert was awesome! I will truly visit again. I found the dress I thank you Allure for the help.
Amanda
on 03/17/2019
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed and special by the staff. They offered drinks and guidance when picking out dresses. The attention I was given during the appointment made me feel as if they truly wanted to help me find my perfect wedding dress. Overall, I felt as if I had a wonderful experience and would recommend them to anyone.
Madison Lopez from Allure Bridal Boutique Ocala
on 02/18/2019
I LOVED my experience here! I came in not really thinking I would find a dress because it was my first time looking. But the girls really listened to what I wanted and the very first dress I tried on I loved! They really made it fun and gave us cookies, tea and lemonade. Also once I said yes I go to pop open a bottle of complimentary champagne! Thank you so much!!
Kaley from Gainesville
on 02/17/2019
Had a fun, memorable time, and found my perfect dress is a stress-free environment. Absolutely would recommend.
Coneatra Reams from Gainesville
on 01/28/2019
Allure Bridal Boutique team is very professional friendly and knowledgeable. I loved working with this group on selecting a dress for my upcoming wedding. You really took the stress out of dress shopping and made it very memorable.
Victoria Shelly from Gainesville, FL
on 01/20/2019
Ashley was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for such individualized attention.
Susan Gregory from Gainesville, Florida
on 12/20/2018
Ashley and Carly were great. They made the whole experience wonderful for my daughter who does not like to shop. She found a dress she loved on her first visit. Thank you
Anonymous
on 11/26/2018
Our experience was excellent, great selection of dresses and the consultant was very courteous and helpful.
Sarah Watson from New York, NY
on 11/25/2018
My experience at Allure was incredible. Chelsee and her staff were so warm, so encouraging, and so knowledgeable. I went in with ideas of what I thought that I wanted, but as I tried different dresses on, Chelsee helped me figure out what I loved and didn't like. With her help, I found my dream dress! It was such a wonderful experience!
Anonymous from Gainsville
on 11/24/2018
Great experience and incredibly knowledgeable staff .The little details like putting the bride's future names on the reserved sign, to popping champagne, to a parting gift, this is what made it truely special .Not to mention, I loved every dress you had in the store! Thank you! If I could give you guys 10 stars I would .
Devra Mathis from Gainesville, FL
on 11/20/2018
I had an amazing experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. I attended a recent bridal expo where I decided to set up my appointment after seeing beautiful live models in stunning dresses. It was my first stop to try on wedding dresses and I left with the dress of my dreams! Ashley was very helpful throughout the entire visit. The staff understood the importance of capturing memories of the day and making sure we had a good time. Thank you again!
Katelyn from Gainesville
on 11/18/2018
It was a smooth and welcoming appointment at Allure Bridal. I found my wedding dress and cannot thank my consultant enough for all her help. Thank you!
Meghan Baker from Gainesville Florida
on 11/08/2018
I don’t even know where to begin! From the second we walked into the store Chelsee made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I went with my MOH and my mom. We had planned for it to be a short trip where we’d try on styles...little did I know I’d say yes to the dress the same trip!!! Chelsee is so amazing and the girls did a GREAT job creating not just a experience but a memory that I’ll never forget. Thank you Chelsee, Ashley and Allure for my beautiful gown. I know I’ll be the perfect bride in this perfect gown. I literally cannot express my satisfaction with the entire experience! Then to open the gift bag and see the cork from the champagne, I literally started crying all over again!
Shannan from Gainesville, Fl
on 09/03/2018
I had the best time finding my wedding dress at Allure Bridal Boutique. I could not have a more relaxing, stress-free and inviting environment. The boutique is very charming and beautiful. Mackenzie and Chelsee were amazing hostesses.
Danielle Kirk from Keystone Heights, FL
on 08/26/2018
This was the best experience I’ve ever had! The ladies were so nice and sweet. I couldn’t be happier with finding my dress. I will definitely recommend future brides to come to Allure.
Julia Fleming from Gainesville, FL
on 08/26/2018
I could not have dreamed of a better experience shopping for my big day! This was the first shop I went to and I’m so glad. They treated me like the only person in the world and made me feel so special. I would recommend this boutique to anyone!
Kaitlyn Baxter from Gainesville, Archer Rd
on 08/10/2018
I had an amazing experience!! Danielle was very helpful and learned my style early on. I do believe that she picked out the dress that I said yes too. If I didn’t live 6 hours away, I would definitely bring my bridesmaids back with me to get there dresses from here!
Kaitlyn Baxter from Gainesville, Archer Rd
on 08/10/2018
I had an amazing experience!! Danielle was very helpful and learned my style early on. I do believe that she picked out the dress that I said yes too. If I didn’t live 6 hours away, I would definitely bring my bridesmaids back with me to get there dresses from here!
Michelle from Gainesville
on 08/06/2018
I absolutely love the staff and worked with girls who were amazing at their job. They helped in finding dresses that fit my wants and gave me honest opinions when I wanted feedback. They helped me reason through choosing my dress and truly made me feel like the bride I am. The girls felt more like friends than workers.
Ann Ford from Gainesville
on 08/05/2018
We had a beautiful experience at Allure. Chelsea was so wonderful, just loved her sweet enthusiasm. We bought the dress and had champagne, very fun. Thank you
Courtney Hylton from Gainesville
on 08/04/2018
The women at this store are the sweetest people, they gave perfect customer service and I definitely will be back. They made my experience amazing.
Seonag Doherty from Gainesville
on 07/23/2018
Chelsea was the best stylist I could have asked for. She was so patient, energetic, and had an eye for fashion. I was so thrilled to find my dream dress!
Erin Sweeney from Gainesville, FL
on 06/18/2018
I had such a wonderful experience - Chelsea and Chelsea were amazing and so helpful!
Alexandra Radivoj from Gainesville
on 06/18/2018
Hello Chelsee, From the time we walked in Alex was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. I brought my mom, sister and soon to be daughter who also loved Alex. The shop was perfect! From the selection of dresses, organization of dresses and of course my dressing room with my new name. Alex gave me plenty of time to try on multiple dresses and gave me all the required information on how to purchase my dress when I was ready. Thank you again. Alexandra
Cecilie Shealy from Gainesville, FL
on 06/12/2018
My experience with Allure was great! The employee helping me, Chelsea, was very helpful and informative. She made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Allure Bridal Boutique.
Jessica Flagg from Gainesville, FL
on 06/10/2018
Danielle and Chelsea were amazing! They all were such a big help and make the whole experience absolutely perfect! I had a lot of guests with me and they all loved the experience! I found the most beautiful dress and my bridesmaids found the perfect dress too! The guys will be going there for their suits too! I am so pleased with the costs too! ??
Lora Tyre from Gainesville, FL
on 06/04/2018
Chelsee was absolutely amazing in helping me find the dress of my dreams! She and the other staff were so friendly and accommodating and made it such a special experience for me and the girls with me. I would encourage everyone to give them a try when shopping for a dress. It's so much more personal than the "other" place. Thank you so much Chelsee for all of your help and for caring that I had the perfect dress for me!
Natalia Castillo from Gainesville
on 05/21/2018
I loved the service given by Daniel! She was amazing and made the experience very enjoyable. The beautiful store and the excellent service definitely made it a place to remember and I will definitely recommend to others in the area.
Andrea Monday from Gainesville, FL
on 05/07/2018
Amazing experience! Chelsee was very helpful and took time getting to know me and get a feel for what I was looking but also encouraged me to try things out of my comfort zone which helped me feel more certain about what I wanted. She was very patient and understanding with me and I will refer everyone I know to Allure for the ultimate bridal shopping experience.
Teryn LaFerney from Gainesville, FL
on 05/07/2018
Thank you to Chelsee and Danielle. I had a great experience picking out my wedding dress. They made my mom and I so comfortable throughout our whole experience.
Lindsey from Gainesville, FL
on 04/30/2018
I had such a great experience. They made it very personal and Danielle was so great! They made me really comfortable and the celebratory champagne bottle was the icing on the cake! Thanks so much!
Emily Rizzo from Ocala
on 04/30/2018
Danielle was absolutely amazing! She was the sweetest person and super helpful. I loved working with her. She made me feel super comfortable and we talked the whole time. It was a great experience and I appreciate it so much!
Stacey M from Gainesville, FL
on 04/30/2018
I came into the appointment with a lot of anxiety, and from the beginning everyone in the store was incredibly welcoming and helpful. The associate was patient and listened to my recommendations and needs, and she made my friends and me feel right at home. I will recommend Allure to anyone in Gainesville who is looking for a dress!
Kaytlyn Grim from Allure Bridal Boutique on Archer Rd
on 04/23/2018
Absolutely loved everything about my dress shopping at allure. They were so helpful and upbeat! They made the experience so much more than just trying on dresses. Its a day I will never forget and I said YES to the dress that day!
Katie from Gainesville
on 04/21/2018
I’m thrilled with Allure bridal! Chelsea was fantastic, and the dress selection was incredible. I really felt like I had the whole place to myself and didn’t feel pressured to rush. They offered to try my favorite ones on again at the end and helped me find my perfect dress! I can’t wait to go back when my dress comes in.
Kathy Fleck from Gainesville, Fl.
on 04/09/2018
I am an older bride, but I was treated so good, love the place and the girls that worked that day was such a joy. My sisters and I can not say enough about Allure. Five stars in my book!
Bryanna Rainey from Starke
on 03/28/2018
Loved it. My first time ever looking for a dress. Had the best experience there. Will be coming back for my brides maids and all soon. Thank you all sooo much!!
Connie from Ocala
on 03/27/2018
Best experience! I went in for my initial appointment and tried on like 20 dresses. My consultant was amazing! So patient, she listened to my thoughts about each dress and gave very helpful feedback. I found a dress I loved and came back for a second appointment with my matron of honor and said yes fo the dress! All the girls I worked with both times were great, so friendly and interested in hearing about my fiance and the details about our upcoming wedding. There was definitely no "salesperson" vibe--like I got at a different shop I had gone to. I really think part of why I loved the dress so much was the one-of-kind experience I had finding it! Thank you!
Melanie from Gainesville
on 03/25/2018
Great collection of dresses and very organized!! I highly recommend this store to anyone. The prices are reasonable and the staff are very friendly. It was a pleasant experience shopping here.
Jaca Novinger from Gainesville
on 03/25/2018
The girls were very helpful, and I did not feel rushed. I found the gown of my dreams. Then toasted with champagne!
Taylor from Gainesville
on 02/26/2018
I had the absolute best time at my appointment and with Danielle! She was amazing and totally was a pro at everything!
Lizzy Hart from Gainesville
on 02/25/2018
Danielle was great. She made the entire experience very comfortable and had a great eye for finding dresses that were the style I was looking for.
Jessica from Gainesville
on 02/14/2018
Had an amazing experience. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I had my appt. with Alex, and she was so sweet and patient with me. I would recommend Allure Bridal to anyone! I can’t say enough positive things.
K. Hill from Starke, FL
on 02/11/2018
You guys are AMAZING! Love, Love LOVE how you all cater to the Bride! ??
Laura VanSickle from Gainesville, Fl
on 01/31/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Allure! Highly recommended!