Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Erin Sweeney from Gainesville, FL
on 06/18/2018
I had such a wonderful experience - Chelsea and Chelsea were amazing and so helpful!
Alexandra Radivoj from Gainesville
on 06/18/2018
Hello Chelsee, From the time we walked in Alex was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. I brought my mom, sister and soon to be daughter who also loved Alex. The shop was perfect! From the selection of dresses, organization of dresses and of course my dressing room with my new name. Alex gave me plenty of time to try on multiple dresses and gave me all the required information on how to purchase my dress when I was ready. Thank you again. Alexandra
Cecilie Shealy from Gainesville, FL
on 06/12/2018
My experience with Allure was great! The employee helping me, Chelsea, was very helpful and informative. She made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Allure Bridal Boutique.
Jessica Flagg from Gainesville, FL
on 06/10/2018
Danielle and Chelsea were amazing! They all were such a big help and make the whole experience absolutely perfect! I had a lot of guests with me and they all loved the experience! I found the most beautiful dress and my bridesmaids found the perfect dress too! The guys will be going there for their suits too! I am so pleased with the costs too! ??
Lora Tyre from Gainesville, FL
on 06/04/2018
Chelsee was absolutely amazing in helping me find the dress of my dreams! She and the other staff were so friendly and accommodating and made it such a special experience for me and the girls with me. I would encourage everyone to give them a try when shopping for a dress. It's so much more personal than the "other" place. Thank you so much Chelsee for all of your help and for caring that I had the perfect dress for me!
Natalia Castillo from Gainesville
on 05/21/2018
I loved the service given by Daniel! She was amazing and made the experience very enjoyable. The beautiful store and the excellent service definitely made it a place to remember and I will definitely recommend to others in the area.
Andrea Monday from Gainesville, FL
on 05/07/2018
Amazing experience! Chelsee was very helpful and took time getting to know me and get a feel for what I was looking but also encouraged me to try things out of my comfort zone which helped me feel more certain about what I wanted. She was very patient and understanding with me and I will refer everyone I know to Allure for the ultimate bridal shopping experience.
Teryn LaFerney from Gainesville, FL
on 05/07/2018
Thank you to Chelsee and Danielle. I had a great experience picking out my wedding dress. They made my mom and I so comfortable throughout our whole experience.
Lindsey from Gainesville, FL
on 04/30/2018
I had such a great experience. They made it very personal and Danielle was so great! They made me really comfortable and the celebratory champagne bottle was the icing on the cake! Thanks so much!
Emily Rizzo from Ocala
on 04/30/2018
Danielle was absolutely amazing! She was the sweetest person and super helpful. I loved working with her. She made me feel super comfortable and we talked the whole time. It was a great experience and I appreciate it so much!
Stacey M from Gainesville, FL
on 04/30/2018
I came into the appointment with a lot of anxiety, and from the beginning everyone in the store was incredibly welcoming and helpful. The associate was patient and listened to my recommendations and needs, and she made my friends and me feel right at home. I will recommend Allure to anyone in Gainesville who is looking for a dress!
Kaytlyn Grim from Allure Bridal Boutique on Archer Rd
on 04/23/2018
Absolutely loved everything about my dress shopping at allure. They were so helpful and upbeat! They made the experience so much more than just trying on dresses. Its a day I will never forget and I said YES to the dress that day!
Katie from Gainesville
on 04/21/2018
I’m thrilled with Allure bridal! Chelsea was fantastic, and the dress selection was incredible. I really felt like I had the whole place to myself and didn’t feel pressured to rush. They offered to try my favorite ones on again at the end and helped me find my perfect dress! I can’t wait to go back when my dress comes in.
Kathy Fleck from Gainesville, Fl.
on 04/09/2018
I am an older bride, but I was treated so good, love the place and the girls that worked that day was such a joy. My sisters and I can not say enough about Allure. Five stars in my book!
Bryanna Rainey from Starke
on 03/28/2018
Loved it. My first time ever looking for a dress. Had the best experience there. Will be coming back for my brides maids and all soon. Thank you all sooo much!!
Connie from Ocala
on 03/27/2018
Best experience! I went in for my initial appointment and tried on like 20 dresses. My consultant was amazing! So patient, she listened to my thoughts about each dress and gave very helpful feedback. I found a dress I loved and came back for a second appointment with my matron of honor and said yes fo the dress! All the girls I worked with both times were great, so friendly and interested in hearing about my fiance and the details about our upcoming wedding. There was definitely no "salesperson" vibe--like I got at a different shop I had gone to. I really think part of why I loved the dress so much was the one-of-kind experience I had finding it! Thank you!
Melanie from Gainesville
on 03/25/2018
Great collection of dresses and very organized!! I highly recommend this store to anyone. The prices are reasonable and the staff are very friendly. It was a pleasant experience shopping here.
Jaca Novinger from Gainesville
on 03/25/2018
The girls were very helpful, and I did not feel rushed. I found the gown of my dreams. Then toasted with champagne!
Taylor from Gainesville
on 02/26/2018
I had the absolute best time at my appointment and with Danielle! She was amazing and totally was a pro at everything!
Lizzy Hart from Gainesville
on 02/25/2018
Danielle was great. She made the entire experience very comfortable and had a great eye for finding dresses that were the style I was looking for.
Jessica from Gainesville
on 02/14/2018
Had an amazing experience. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I had my appt. with Alex, and she was so sweet and patient with me. I would recommend Allure Bridal to anyone! I can’t say enough positive things.
K. Hill from Starke, FL
on 02/11/2018
You guys are AMAZING! Love, Love LOVE how you all cater to the Bride! ??
Laura VanSickle from Gainesville, Fl
on 01/31/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Allure! Highly recommended!
Cayleigh from Archer road, gvill Florida
on 01/21/2018
I had the best experience at allure. The girls were so helpful and made my first time trying on dresses perfect.
Natalie from Gainesville, FL
on 12/24/2017
Amazing wedding dress shopping experience! Roshelle was very knowledgeable about not only wedding dresses but hair and photography aspects on the big day to consider when getting a dress. I wasn't sure what I had in mind but she had a great plan of trying on different styles and asked what I liked about each one to find a dress that fit perfectly. I felt that I was the one making the decision but was guided well. Thank you for a wonderful time!
KELSEY VALLIERE from GAINESVILLE
on 11/26/2017
Rochelle was amazing! I can't wait to go back and try on more dresses and retry some favorites!!
Anonymous
on 11/21/2017
The staff were very helpful and kind, I wouldn't suggest anyone else!
C Jones from Ocala, FL
on 11/16/2017
Such a great experience at Allure! Chelsee was super helpful, sweet, and great to work with. She was interested in the details of the whole wedding day, and made it easy and comfortable for me to try on a number of great dresses. 5 Stars!
Tori Jackson from Gainesville, FL
on 09/10/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Allure! I found the perfect dress, and the ladies were amazing. I felt so comfortable! I also loved that they called and asked if me and my girls wanted any specific drinks for the appointment, and when I found my dress they brought out champagne! Such a fun experience.
Jessica
on 08/25/2017
There are only amazing things to say about Allure! After trying on quite a few wedding dresses at other stores and not finding anything I liked, I decided to try Allure. The store has a diverse and beautiful dress collection, above and beyond customer service, and plenty of dresses within my budget. I found the most amazing dress that met all my dress requirements and now I am even more excited to marry my fiancé!
Kelsey from GOODLETTSVILLE
on 08/02/2017
The girls were so helpful and made me feel very special. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone in the area.
Stacey from Gainesville
on 06/05/2017
I was weary about trying on dresses because it seemed so stressful and I am terribly indecisive, but Chelsee and Rochelle made the entire experience super enjoyable! They treated my mom, friend, and I like family and were just as equally excited when I chose my dress as we were! I cannot express enough how amazing they made this process! They definitely are in the right business!
Erin from Gainesville, FL
on 05/21/2017
I had a wonderful time and it's very possible I found my dress! I'm larger, though, so a lot of samples I couldn't even put on. But glad that I fell in love with one I could wear! If designers make expanded sizes, it might be good to have more of those available to try on.
Lauren from Gainesville
on 05/19/2017
My experience at Allure was simply amazing; nothing short of perfect! From the smiling, genuine greetings as I walked through the door, to the personalized "Soon to be Mrs." sign outside my dressing room. Rochelle and Hailey were SO sweet, knowledgeable and helpful! Rochelle was so patient as I tried two different dresses on multiple times, trying to decide between the two. Although I didn't leave the store with a dress, I would highly recommend Allure to any bride looking for her perfect dress! Thank you so much!
Jackie from Gainesville
on 05/14/2017
The boutique is very nice. It is small but more personal and I had a great time trying on dresses with Rachelle (I hope I spelled that right!). She was super helpful and found a couple of dresses that I fell in love with. Unfortunately they are a little more expensive. Expect an over $1000 price tag. But even with that I had a wonderful experience trying on my first wedding dresses!
Melissa from Archer Rd
on 05/09/2017
Rochelle is so knowledgable, professional, and extremely sweet. I felt so comfortable with her. She made the whole process a breeze and I felt so at ease working with her.
Amy
on 04/14/2017
lovely dresses. Relaxing professional atmosphere. Fun experience.
Katrina Townsend from Gainesville FL
on 04/06/2017
My bridal experience was a dream. Roshelle was wonderful, helpful and sweet. I cant wait to pick up my dream dress! I will always cherish my bridal dress appointment and Allure bridal!!
Alexandra from Gainesville
on 03/19/2017
My experience at Allure is something that will always be dear to my heart. Roschelle was not only incredibly helpful, with wonderful guidance and insight, but also so kind. Roschelle made me feel comfortable and special, and helped me clarify my vision of myself as a bride. Taylor also made the experience lovely and warm. I love my dress, and will never forget the moment I felt like a bride for the first time! From style advice (never would have even tried a veil if it weren't for Roschelle!), to ambiance, Allure is a very special bridal experience.
Brittany Forrest from Archer-Gainesville
on 03/05/2017
It was the best experience I have ever had dress shopping! I'm so happy I made the appointment there!
Megan Pemberton from Gainesville FL
on 03/05/2017
Everyone was great and professional. We never felt rushed or pressured. It was a great experience.
Linh from Gainesville
on 02/27/2017
Beautiful store with a great selection, very welcoming and friendly environment to help you find the dress of your dreams!
Catherine
on 01/15/2017
I am so glad this was the first spot I tried on dresses. The staff were so helpful and kind. They made me feel extremely special about my upcoming wedding!! They were very informative, but not pushy in the least. It made my first shopping experience extremely pleasurable and special!!
Katelynn Poehler from Gainesville
on 12/23/2016
The girls were great and I found the perfect dress ! Thank you !!
Caitlin from Gainesville, FL
on 12/02/2016
My mother and I were very impressed with the dresses and the service!! We're hoping to come back next month and make our final decision!
Emily Anne Conti from Archer Road, Gainesville Florida
on 11/28/2016
I had a great time and Rochelle picked out some amazing dresses. We were all well taken care of and so far my favorite dress is at your boutique:) I do plan on doing some more shopping just in case but I wouldn't be surprised if I came back and ordered the David Tutera dress! Thank you for an amazing experience!!
Laura Bochner from Gainesville
on 11/08/2016
Very pleasant, happy, relaxed experience! I could not have asked for anything else for my dress shopping experience!
Kaylee Brown from Archer Allure Bridal Boutique
on 10/20/2016
I had a great experience shopping for a bridal dress at Allure. Rochelle was super sweet and helpful!
Katie from Gainesville, FL
on 10/17/2016
I said yes to the dress at Allure Bridal Boutique! Chelsee and the other ladies of Allure Bridal Boutique were very helpful throughout the process and helped make it even more fun! They gave me enough space to look at the dresses and pick out a few I liked but also gave suggestions based on what I had told them about what I liked and didn't like...and in the end I found the perfect dress! Thank you ladies!
Katie from Gainesville, FL
on 10/17/2016
I said yes to the dress at Allure Bridal Boutique! Chelsee and the other ladies of Allure Bridal Boutique were very helpful throughout the process and helped make it even more fun! They gave me enough space to look at the dresses and pick out a few I liked but also gave suggestions based on what I had told them about what I liked and didn't like...and in the end I found the perfect dress! Thank you ladies!