Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Mallori Gallimore from Gainesville, FL
on 10/13/2019
I had such a great time! I would highly recommend any soon to be bride to come to this boutique. It felt so personal, they helped me find the perfect dress, and I felt so confident.
Brianna castro
on 10/03/2019
Had an amazing experience! Chelsee made me feel so comfortable and i ended up saying yes to my dress on my first appointment! I am sad i did not go to Allure from the beginning of my dress journey, but so thankful i ended up here!
Nikki from Gainesville, FL
on 09/29/2019
I had the best, most memorable experience at Allure Bridal! Chelsee took the time to help me and make me feel so very special! I appreciated the special future last name sign as well! It really made me feel special! Thanks Allure Bridal!!!
Jen from Gainesville, FL
on 09/08/2019
I had a great experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. My bridal stylist gave me space to browse the gowns, but was there to help me with any questions I had. She encouraged me to try on dresses that I thought would be out of my comfort zone - and I’m so glad I did! I really appreciates that she helped me take pictures to send to the family who could not make my appointment :) I had a great time.
Carrie Griffin from Gainesville
on 08/18/2019
Carlie was exceptional and the variety of dresses was just enough! The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend Allure Bridal boutique
Ashley Cason from Gainesville
on 08/15/2019
I had NO clue of what I wanted in a dress and just went to look to get an idea before our appointment. When we went it, there was no one else in the store and the girls that were working (Carlie & Daniella) were phenomenal. They let me try on dresses even with no appointment and encouraged me to try on 3 different styles so that i would have a better idea when we go back in a couple weeks with family. Very excited now for dress shopping and super happy with my experience with Allure!!
Yoly Gutierrez from Gainesville
on 08/05/2019
It was a great experience. The girls on Saturday were amazing, friendly, patience and so helpful. I had a great time looking through your wonderful selection of dresses for my special day and I got to say “yes” to an amazing wedding gown. Super happy.
Katherine George from Archer Road
on 08/02/2019
Going to Allure was an amazing experience, Allure was the first place I tried on dresses since my fiancé and I got engaged. When I walked into the boutique I could automatically feel the warmth and beauty of not only the store but how friendly the owner was. I’m so thankful and happy that Allure was the first place I chose to look at dresses understanding and evaluating each individual beautiful gown they had in store.
Krystal from Gainesville
on 07/30/2019
Chelsee and her staff are so sweet and lovely. They genuinely care for your interests and needs in your search for “the dress” and are super helpful in making that happen. I truly believe that’s there’s something for every bride at Allure.
Anna Marcinkoski from Gainesville
on 06/17/2019
The girls were very helpful and friendly. I found not one, but two beautiful dresses and I’m now having to chose between them. Thank you so much for making my appointment fun!! I look forward to coming back with my entourage at a later date!!
Brooke Riviere from Gainesville Florida
on 06/10/2019
Chelsee and the other bridal staff consultants were very welcoming and organized during my recent bridal experience. Chelsee gave me a lot of options to choose from and try on and she was so kind. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed in any direction by her or the other staff consultants. I went in open minded and found my wedding dress during the experience.
Sara Kolp from Gainesville, FL
on 05/30/2019
Chelsee and her staff were so pleasant to work with. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out I felt so welcomed and loved. My mom and I even had time to sit down and celebrate with a bottle of champagne and soak in the moment after saying yes to the drwss. It was a truly wonderful experience and I am so glad I chose to be an Allure bride! The selections of gowns and accessories were perfect and exactly what I was looking for. You really can't beat the experience.
Dayne Giaccio
on 05/20/2019
Let me start by saying that Chelsee was perfection! So professional, caring and supportive every step of the way. Words cannot describe how wonderful of an experience I had with her helping me during this process. I highly recommend Allure Bridal Boutique! The boutique is very welcoming, well kept, a great selection and has staff that makes you feel like your not dealing with one of the most important items for your wedding.. I had such a wonderful experience and cannot thank Allure Bridal Boutique enough for the memory that will last a lifetime. Thank you!
Rebecca Ling from Archer Road
on 04/22/2019
We had a great experience and everyone was very helpful!
Kelly Nenezian from Gainesville, Fl
on 04/21/2019
The staff was so sweet and attentive. I could tell they really cared and wanted me to find the right dress. I am so grateful that I found my dress in your shop!!! Thank you so much for making the dress buying experience special. ??
Joanne from Gainesville
on 04/15/2019
Daniela was such a great stylist!! I’m so glad I made an appointment to get my dress here. Everything was so personalized and relaxed. I would highly recommend this place for a bride looking for a beautiful and one-of-a-kind dress.
Charmion Singh from Gainesville
on 04/08/2019
Everyone was so friendly, genuine and helpful at Allure during my appointment. It was truly a fun experience and I'm glad I chose Allure Bridal Boutique! I actually found the exact dress I have been looking at for a couple months now online! I was very happy! I would recommend Allure Bridal Boutique to anyone looking for that one-on-one personal touch to help you find your dream dress!
Kirkland Harrison from Gainesville
on 04/07/2019
Allure was amazing.. they had so many beautiful dresses to choose from. Carlie was such a good help and very attentive.
Jocelyn Barton from Gainesville FL
on 04/07/2019
Ashley was my consultant and did such an amazing job. She was patient, kind, and helpful. Even everyone else who worked in the store who didn’t directly help me was so kind. I found the perfect wedding dress and can’t wait until my special day!
Samantha Opper from Archer Road
on 03/29/2019
Amazing experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. The space was so beautiful. Chelsee was so personable and made the experience so enjoyable. I would absolutely recommended Allure. I visited many other shops and no one made me feel the way Chelsee and her staff did! They go above and beyond! If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Juliette Joseph from Gainesville, FL
on 03/28/2019
I had a wonderful first time experience in choosing out my wedding gown. My gown expert was awesome! I will truly visit again. I found the dress I thank you Allure for the help.
Amanda
on 03/17/2019
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed and special by the staff. They offered drinks and guidance when picking out dresses. The attention I was given during the appointment made me feel as if they truly wanted to help me find my perfect wedding dress. Overall, I felt as if I had a wonderful experience and would recommend them to anyone.
Madison Lopez from Allure Bridal Boutique Ocala
on 02/18/2019
I LOVED my experience here! I came in not really thinking I would find a dress because it was my first time looking. But the girls really listened to what I wanted and the very first dress I tried on I loved! They really made it fun and gave us cookies, tea and lemonade. Also once I said yes I go to pop open a bottle of complimentary champagne! Thank you so much!!
Kaley from Gainesville
on 02/17/2019
Had a fun, memorable time, and found my perfect dress is a stress-free environment. Absolutely would recommend.
Coneatra Reams from Gainesville
on 01/28/2019
Allure Bridal Boutique team is very professional friendly and knowledgeable. I loved working with this group on selecting a dress for my upcoming wedding. You really took the stress out of dress shopping and made it very memorable.
Victoria Shelly from Gainesville, FL
on 01/20/2019
Ashley was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for such individualized attention.
Susan Gregory from Gainesville, Florida
on 12/20/2018
Ashley and Carly were great. They made the whole experience wonderful for my daughter who does not like to shop. She found a dress she loved on her first visit. Thank you
Anonymous
on 11/26/2018
Our experience was excellent, great selection of dresses and the consultant was very courteous and helpful.
Sarah Watson from New York, NY
on 11/25/2018
My experience at Allure was incredible. Chelsee and her staff were so warm, so encouraging, and so knowledgeable. I went in with ideas of what I thought that I wanted, but as I tried different dresses on, Chelsee helped me figure out what I loved and didn't like. With her help, I found my dream dress! It was such a wonderful experience!
Anonymous from Gainsville
on 11/24/2018
Great experience and incredibly knowledgeable staff .The little details like putting the bride's future names on the reserved sign, to popping champagne, to a parting gift, this is what made it truely special .Not to mention, I loved every dress you had in the store! Thank you! If I could give you guys 10 stars I would .
Devra Mathis from Gainesville, FL
on 11/20/2018
I had an amazing experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. I attended a recent bridal expo where I decided to set up my appointment after seeing beautiful live models in stunning dresses. It was my first stop to try on wedding dresses and I left with the dress of my dreams! Ashley was very helpful throughout the entire visit. The staff understood the importance of capturing memories of the day and making sure we had a good time. Thank you again!
Katelyn from Gainesville
on 11/18/2018
It was a smooth and welcoming appointment at Allure Bridal. I found my wedding dress and cannot thank my consultant enough for all her help. Thank you!
Meghan Baker from Gainesville Florida
on 11/08/2018
I don’t even know where to begin! From the second we walked into the store Chelsee made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I went with my MOH and my mom. We had planned for it to be a short trip where we’d try on styles...little did I know I’d say yes to the dress the same trip!!! Chelsee is so amazing and the girls did a GREAT job creating not just a experience but a memory that I’ll never forget. Thank you Chelsee, Ashley and Allure for my beautiful gown. I know I’ll be the perfect bride in this perfect gown. I literally cannot express my satisfaction with the entire experience! Then to open the gift bag and see the cork from the champagne, I literally started crying all over again!
Shannan from Gainesville, Fl
on 09/03/2018
I had the best time finding my wedding dress at Allure Bridal Boutique. I could not have a more relaxing, stress-free and inviting environment. The boutique is very charming and beautiful. Mackenzie and Chelsee were amazing hostesses.
Danielle Kirk from Keystone Heights, FL
on 08/26/2018
This was the best experience I’ve ever had! The ladies were so nice and sweet. I couldn’t be happier with finding my dress. I will definitely recommend future brides to come to Allure.
Julia Fleming from Gainesville, FL
on 08/26/2018
I could not have dreamed of a better experience shopping for my big day! This was the first shop I went to and I’m so glad. They treated me like the only person in the world and made me feel so special. I would recommend this boutique to anyone!
Kaitlyn Baxter from Gainesville, Archer Rd
on 08/10/2018
I had an amazing experience!! Danielle was very helpful and learned my style early on. I do believe that she picked out the dress that I said yes too. If I didn’t live 6 hours away, I would definitely bring my bridesmaids back with me to get there dresses from here!
Kaitlyn Baxter from Gainesville, Archer Rd
on 08/10/2018
I had an amazing experience!! Danielle was very helpful and learned my style early on. I do believe that she picked out the dress that I said yes too. If I didn’t live 6 hours away, I would definitely bring my bridesmaids back with me to get there dresses from here!
Michelle from Gainesville
on 08/06/2018
I absolutely love the staff and worked with girls who were amazing at their job. They helped in finding dresses that fit my wants and gave me honest opinions when I wanted feedback. They helped me reason through choosing my dress and truly made me feel like the bride I am. The girls felt more like friends than workers.
Ann Ford from Gainesville
on 08/05/2018
We had a beautiful experience at Allure. Chelsea was so wonderful, just loved her sweet enthusiasm. We bought the dress and had champagne, very fun. Thank you
Courtney Hylton from Gainesville
on 08/04/2018
The women at this store are the sweetest people, they gave perfect customer service and I definitely will be back. They made my experience amazing.
Seonag Doherty from Gainesville
on 07/23/2018
Chelsea was the best stylist I could have asked for. She was so patient, energetic, and had an eye for fashion. I was so thrilled to find my dream dress!
Erin Sweeney from Gainesville, FL
on 06/18/2018
I had such a wonderful experience - Chelsea and Chelsea were amazing and so helpful!
Alexandra Radivoj from Gainesville
on 06/18/2018
Hello Chelsee, From the time we walked in Alex was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. I brought my mom, sister and soon to be daughter who also loved Alex. The shop was perfect! From the selection of dresses, organization of dresses and of course my dressing room with my new name. Alex gave me plenty of time to try on multiple dresses and gave me all the required information on how to purchase my dress when I was ready. Thank you again. Alexandra
Cecilie Shealy from Gainesville, FL
on 06/12/2018
My experience with Allure was great! The employee helping me, Chelsea, was very helpful and informative. She made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Allure Bridal Boutique.
Jessica Flagg from Gainesville, FL
on 06/10/2018
Danielle and Chelsea were amazing! They all were such a big help and make the whole experience absolutely perfect! I had a lot of guests with me and they all loved the experience! I found the most beautiful dress and my bridesmaids found the perfect dress too! The guys will be going there for their suits too! I am so pleased with the costs too! ??
Lora Tyre from Gainesville, FL
on 06/04/2018
Chelsee was absolutely amazing in helping me find the dress of my dreams! She and the other staff were so friendly and accommodating and made it such a special experience for me and the girls with me. I would encourage everyone to give them a try when shopping for a dress. It's so much more personal than the "other" place. Thank you so much Chelsee for all of your help and for caring that I had the perfect dress for me!
Natalia Castillo from Gainesville
on 05/21/2018
I loved the service given by Daniel! She was amazing and made the experience very enjoyable. The beautiful store and the excellent service definitely made it a place to remember and I will definitely recommend to others in the area.
Andrea Monday from Gainesville, FL
on 05/07/2018
Amazing experience! Chelsee was very helpful and took time getting to know me and get a feel for what I was looking but also encouraged me to try things out of my comfort zone which helped me feel more certain about what I wanted. She was very patient and understanding with me and I will refer everyone I know to Allure for the ultimate bridal shopping experience.
Teryn LaFerney from Gainesville, FL
on 05/07/2018
Thank you to Chelsee and Danielle. I had a great experience picking out my wedding dress. They made my mom and I so comfortable throughout our whole experience.