Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kaley Craig from Gainesville
on 05/25/2020
Thank you so much for everything! The ladies made me feel so special and helped me feel comfortable with everything. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Emmie Seiler from Gainesville
on 05/24/2020
My experience with Allure was absolutely unforgettable! I loved the staff and they were so helpful. I would recommend to Allure to anyone and everyone!
Dory from Gainesville, FL
on 05/13/2020
My girls and I had an amazing experience at Allure despite of being in the midst of this pandemic. My consultant Daniella made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. She was very professional and sweet. The boutique looks beautiful inside. Everybody made me feel so special and got my “Say Yes to the Dress” moment. I found the most beautiful gown for my wedding and I can’t wait to pick it up and celebrate again with champagne. I highly recommend Allure for all brides that want a unique wedding dress shopping experience.
Jessica Brower from Grand island fl
on 05/11/2020
Absolutely loved my experience! The girls were great to work with and were so nice! Made me feel great and welcome! Would recommend to anyone!
Lacey Hebert
on 05/11/2020
The employees were so nice and so helpful! They were very encouraging with every dress I tried on, making me feel beautiful no matter what. I found the perfect wedding dress that had everything I wanted exactly! I had such a special day, and I could not have chosen a better place to find my dream wedding dress!
Meredith Gardner from Gainesville
on 03/16/2020
I had an amazing experience from start to finish! My consultant was very in tune with what I was looking for and was so helpful without being pushy in the slightest. All the dresses were very high quality and prices were reasonable. I was able to find the dress of my dreams in one visit!
Eleanor Phillips from Gainesville
on 03/14/2020
Our stylist offered really top-notch customer service. She listened carefully and offered helpful advice.
Noelle Padron from Gainesville, Florida
on 03/08/2020
The shop is super cute. Very clean, welcoming, nice selection of dresses and not over whelming. Daniella was my consultant and she made me feel very comfortable with my choices. She wasn’t overbearing or fake nice - she really seemed to care and it made all the difference :) Also found a great bridesmaid dress without even trying! Win win.
Ariel from Gainesville
on 02/17/2020
Our stylist Sophie did a great job of helping us find dresses and researching all our color options. I know a bridal party appointment is not as impressive as a bride's, but she was still very attentive and helpful. Thank you!
Darnesha from Archer road
on 02/16/2020
My experience was amazing from beginning to the end and the staff of woman there are super nice and supportive
Amber from Gainesville
on 02/07/2020
Chelsee and her employees have been amazing!!
Michelle Luzi from Gainesville
on 02/02/2020
Such a beautiful store, very welcoming and sweet staff. Definitely felt special in your store and the dresses were beautiful!
Denver Cameron from Gainesville
on 01/19/2020
My experience at Allure was A M A Z I N G!! With my appointment, I was assigned a consultant (Daniella). She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and like a pure princess! She took her time explaining the process and was so patient with me when I was looking and trying on gowns. I couldn’t recommend Allure more! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Andrea from Gainesville
on 01/16/2020
I had such a lovely visit to Allure! Carlie was so friendly, patient, and made me feel really comfortable during my mini-visit. It was my first time trying on wedding gowns and she made it a great experience. I’m looking forward to returning with my family soon!
Caitlin Lynch from Gainesville
on 01/09/2020
I had such an amazing experience there! I found my perfect dress and everyone was so kind and amazing. Talked me through everything and gave me so many good ideas. I was so nervous about going and trying to find my perfect dress and didn’t think I would but I did thanks to everyone’s help! I would 100% recommended everyone to go!
Ashley Dwarka from Gainesville FL
on 12/22/2019
I loved my experience at Allure Bridal! The stylists were fantastic and so helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you all for helping me find my dream wedding dress!
Chelsea Browning from Gainesville
on 12/10/2019
I was beyond happy about my experience at Allure! Carlie was so amazing and so great with every little detail to make sure I found my dream dress! It all started with the warm welcome and the whole team making it all about me. I can’t wait to show off my beautiful wedding dress on my big day thanks to Allure and Carlie I love you guys!
Miranda-Gail Hurst from High springs FL
on 11/26/2019
My attendant was very helpful in helping my vision come alive. She knew just the right details to make my dress exactly what I’d always dreamt of- and I walked out with my dress picked out!! She made me and all my attendees feel comfortable, and I felt like we were friends even though I had just met her! I would recommend this boutique to any bride to be looking but their dream dress!
Marcelle Genis from 6450 SW Archer Rd Gainesville FL
on 11/14/2019
Wonderful experience. Very personable and open to my thougts and anxieties surrounding the wedding dress shopping exprience. Found more than I ever expected in a dress within a budget I did not think I could meet. Chelsee and the owner stayed an hour after closing time, while we made our deicision. I am endlessly thankful for the wonderful exprience and hospitality I received at Allure Bridal Boutique.
Mallori Gallimore from Gainesville, FL
on 10/13/2019
I had such a great time! I would highly recommend any soon to be bride to come to this boutique. It felt so personal, they helped me find the perfect dress, and I felt so confident.
Brianna castro
on 10/03/2019
Had an amazing experience! Chelsee made me feel so comfortable and i ended up saying yes to my dress on my first appointment! I am sad i did not go to Allure from the beginning of my dress journey, but so thankful i ended up here!
Nikki from Gainesville, FL
on 09/29/2019
I had the best, most memorable experience at Allure Bridal! Chelsee took the time to help me and make me feel so very special! I appreciated the special future last name sign as well! It really made me feel special! Thanks Allure Bridal!!!
Jen from Gainesville, FL
on 09/08/2019
I had a great experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. My bridal stylist gave me space to browse the gowns, but was there to help me with any questions I had. She encouraged me to try on dresses that I thought would be out of my comfort zone - and I’m so glad I did! I really appreciates that she helped me take pictures to send to the family who could not make my appointment :) I had a great time.
Carrie Griffin from Gainesville
on 08/18/2019
Carlie was exceptional and the variety of dresses was just enough! The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend Allure Bridal boutique
Ashley Cason from Gainesville
on 08/15/2019
I had NO clue of what I wanted in a dress and just went to look to get an idea before our appointment. When we went it, there was no one else in the store and the girls that were working (Carlie & Daniella) were phenomenal. They let me try on dresses even with no appointment and encouraged me to try on 3 different styles so that i would have a better idea when we go back in a couple weeks with family. Very excited now for dress shopping and super happy with my experience with Allure!!
Yoly Gutierrez from Gainesville
on 08/05/2019
It was a great experience. The girls on Saturday were amazing, friendly, patience and so helpful. I had a great time looking through your wonderful selection of dresses for my special day and I got to say “yes” to an amazing wedding gown. Super happy.
Katherine George from Archer Road
on 08/02/2019
Going to Allure was an amazing experience, Allure was the first place I tried on dresses since my fiancé and I got engaged. When I walked into the boutique I could automatically feel the warmth and beauty of not only the store but how friendly the owner was. I’m so thankful and happy that Allure was the first place I chose to look at dresses understanding and evaluating each individual beautiful gown they had in store.
Krystal from Gainesville
on 07/30/2019
Chelsee and her staff are so sweet and lovely. They genuinely care for your interests and needs in your search for “the dress” and are super helpful in making that happen. I truly believe that’s there’s something for every bride at Allure.
Anna Marcinkoski from Gainesville
on 06/17/2019
The girls were very helpful and friendly. I found not one, but two beautiful dresses and I’m now having to chose between them. Thank you so much for making my appointment fun!! I look forward to coming back with my entourage at a later date!!
Brooke Riviere from Gainesville Florida
on 06/10/2019
Chelsee and the other bridal staff consultants were very welcoming and organized during my recent bridal experience. Chelsee gave me a lot of options to choose from and try on and she was so kind. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed in any direction by her or the other staff consultants. I went in open minded and found my wedding dress during the experience.
Sara Kolp from Gainesville, FL
on 05/30/2019
Chelsee and her staff were so pleasant to work with. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out I felt so welcomed and loved. My mom and I even had time to sit down and celebrate with a bottle of champagne and soak in the moment after saying yes to the drwss. It was a truly wonderful experience and I am so glad I chose to be an Allure bride! The selections of gowns and accessories were perfect and exactly what I was looking for. You really can't beat the experience.
Dayne Giaccio
on 05/20/2019
Let me start by saying that Chelsee was perfection! So professional, caring and supportive every step of the way. Words cannot describe how wonderful of an experience I had with her helping me during this process. I highly recommend Allure Bridal Boutique! The boutique is very welcoming, well kept, a great selection and has staff that makes you feel like your not dealing with one of the most important items for your wedding.. I had such a wonderful experience and cannot thank Allure Bridal Boutique enough for the memory that will last a lifetime. Thank you!
Rebecca Ling from Archer Road
on 04/22/2019
We had a great experience and everyone was very helpful!
Kelly Nenezian from Gainesville, Fl
on 04/21/2019
The staff was so sweet and attentive. I could tell they really cared and wanted me to find the right dress. I am so grateful that I found my dress in your shop!!! Thank you so much for making the dress buying experience special. ??
Joanne from Gainesville
on 04/15/2019
Daniela was such a great stylist!! I’m so glad I made an appointment to get my dress here. Everything was so personalized and relaxed. I would highly recommend this place for a bride looking for a beautiful and one-of-a-kind dress.
Charmion Singh from Gainesville
on 04/08/2019
Everyone was so friendly, genuine and helpful at Allure during my appointment. It was truly a fun experience and I'm glad I chose Allure Bridal Boutique! I actually found the exact dress I have been looking at for a couple months now online! I was very happy! I would recommend Allure Bridal Boutique to anyone looking for that one-on-one personal touch to help you find your dream dress!
Kirkland Harrison from Gainesville
on 04/07/2019
Allure was amazing.. they had so many beautiful dresses to choose from. Carlie was such a good help and very attentive.
Jocelyn Barton from Gainesville FL
on 04/07/2019
Ashley was my consultant and did such an amazing job. She was patient, kind, and helpful. Even everyone else who worked in the store who didn’t directly help me was so kind. I found the perfect wedding dress and can’t wait until my special day!
Samantha Opper from Archer Road
on 03/29/2019
Amazing experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. The space was so beautiful. Chelsee was so personable and made the experience so enjoyable. I would absolutely recommended Allure. I visited many other shops and no one made me feel the way Chelsee and her staff did! They go above and beyond! If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Juliette Joseph from Gainesville, FL
on 03/28/2019
I had a wonderful first time experience in choosing out my wedding gown. My gown expert was awesome! I will truly visit again. I found the dress I thank you Allure for the help.
Amanda
on 03/17/2019
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed and special by the staff. They offered drinks and guidance when picking out dresses. The attention I was given during the appointment made me feel as if they truly wanted to help me find my perfect wedding dress. Overall, I felt as if I had a wonderful experience and would recommend them to anyone.
Madison Lopez from Allure Bridal Boutique Ocala
on 02/18/2019
I LOVED my experience here! I came in not really thinking I would find a dress because it was my first time looking. But the girls really listened to what I wanted and the very first dress I tried on I loved! They really made it fun and gave us cookies, tea and lemonade. Also once I said yes I go to pop open a bottle of complimentary champagne! Thank you so much!!
Kaley from Gainesville
on 02/17/2019
Had a fun, memorable time, and found my perfect dress is a stress-free environment. Absolutely would recommend.
Coneatra Reams from Gainesville
on 01/28/2019
Allure Bridal Boutique team is very professional friendly and knowledgeable. I loved working with this group on selecting a dress for my upcoming wedding. You really took the stress out of dress shopping and made it very memorable.
Victoria Shelly from Gainesville, FL
on 01/20/2019
Ashley was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for such individualized attention.
Susan Gregory from Gainesville, Florida
on 12/20/2018
Ashley and Carly were great. They made the whole experience wonderful for my daughter who does not like to shop. She found a dress she loved on her first visit. Thank you
Anonymous
on 11/26/2018
Our experience was excellent, great selection of dresses and the consultant was very courteous and helpful.
Sarah Watson from New York, NY
on 11/25/2018
My experience at Allure was incredible. Chelsee and her staff were so warm, so encouraging, and so knowledgeable. I went in with ideas of what I thought that I wanted, but as I tried different dresses on, Chelsee helped me figure out what I loved and didn't like. With her help, I found my dream dress! It was such a wonderful experience!
Anonymous from Gainsville
on 11/24/2018
Great experience and incredibly knowledgeable staff .The little details like putting the bride's future names on the reserved sign, to popping champagne, to a parting gift, this is what made it truely special .Not to mention, I loved every dress you had in the store! Thank you! If I could give you guys 10 stars I would .
Devra Mathis from Gainesville, FL
on 11/20/2018
I had an amazing experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. I attended a recent bridal expo where I decided to set up my appointment after seeing beautiful live models in stunning dresses. It was my first stop to try on wedding dresses and I left with the dress of my dreams! Ashley was very helpful throughout the entire visit. The staff understood the importance of capturing memories of the day and making sure we had a good time. Thank you again!