Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ariel Freeland from Gainesville
on 01/20/2021
Wonderful experience!!! Absolutely loved it !! From the moment I walked in I felt very special. I didn’t expect to see my name when I walked in or on the dressing room because it was a mini session. Chelsee was amazing !! Definitely coming back to pick out my official wedding dress and would love to have Chelsee help me out again !!
Samantha from Allure in Gainesville
on 01/16/2021
I could not have asked for a better experience shopping for my wedding dress! I tried on many many dresses and Daniela was amazing! She was so nice and didn't mind helping me into probably 15 dresses. I would recommend definitely trying Allure as the prices are very reasonable for such beautiful gowns and you won't find a more friendly atmosphere!
Maria from Gainesville
on 01/04/2021
Love the experience! Felt really personalized and the treatment was great! I felt truly special
Krystal Clamon from Gainesville
on 12/29/2020
My time at Allure Bridal Boutique was amazing. They treated me so special and really made it an experience that I hope any bride gets to have. Both ladies were so sweet, and really took the time to help me find my Perfect Dress! I am so happy I was able to book an appointment and even more happy after the fact due to such a great time. They really made my day, and I will absolutely share my experience with everyone. Thank you!!!
Otania Dominguez from Gainesville
on 12/22/2020
Allure Bridal Boutique should be every brides first stop for their wedding dress. I went to another boutique before coming here and the difference between the two was night and day. I did the Diamond Bridal Appointment (worth every penny) with Daniella. When I walked in they had a sign welcoming me, pictures of me and my Fiancé (and family/friends) all around the room, a mimosa bar and snacks set up for me and my guests. Daniella asked me some simple questions about what I wanted in a dress and we were off. In a matter of minuets we were trying dresses on. Daniella was kind, patient and took all the stress and anxiety away from me. The level of professionalism you will receive here will be unmatched by any other. I HIGHLY recommend coming here and Daniella (although each employee was amazing).
Megan Raulerson from Gainesville, FL.
on 11/13/2020
I’m so angry I didn’t start my bridal search here. I could have saved myself 5 trips and 32 dresses. Going to Allure was such a stark contrast to the stores I had gone to before. The moment I entered the store, it felt completely personalized to me (the sign with my name and wedding date on it). The store is so cute and definitely has that boutique feel. I can tell a lot of thought went into curating the best of the best for their brides to try on. The stage and the full length mirror were such amazing touches for me to be able to see myself from every angle. The seating set up around the stage was perfect. I can just imagine my friends and family all sitting and celebrating with me when my dress comes in. I love that there is a mirror in the dressing room too so I could have that moment to myself to think about if I liked it before I got anyone else’s opinion. Having just my stylist and the owner in the store was awesome! I felt important and like the sole focus. It felt like my mini day, before my big day. They were so helpful. And the dress that became “the one” wasn’t even something I picked out myself. Just based on knowing what dresses I had liked, they suggested it. And it was perfect. I can’t thank them enough! The final moments of selecting my dress were so great and I love their “reserved for the future Mrs. ____” sign. It allowed for some really cute pictures to document and Instagram my experience. I can’t say enough great things about my time spent there. Definitely will be referring everyone I know to Allure!
Katie from Gainesville
on 11/09/2020
I absolutely loved everything! The stylist made me feel so comfortable and your dresses are beautiful. Thank you so much for making time for me.
Molly
on 10/14/2020
Had a great experience with Daniela. She was really attentive, patient, knowledgeable and kind.
Alexis Sowell from Madison, FL
on 09/28/2020
Daniella has been so nice and wonderful! She is so helpful and has gone above and beyond to make sure I will get the dress of my dreams!
Rea Samuels from Massachusetts
on 09/25/2020
Natasha was wonderful and helped me to find the perfect dress. Thank you so much Chelsee for your help as well and your kindness. You both were very supportive but not pressuring me in any way even though you all knew it was “the one.” Wonderful experience! Thank you so much!
Lauren Debick from Gainesville
on 09/24/2020
This was the best experience ever! The team made me feel so comfortable. They were amazing to work with!! I would definitely recommend Allure to all future brides
morgan robinson from Gainesville
on 09/04/2020
Daniela was amazing. My family and I had a wonderful time while we tried various bridal gowns. This was my first wedding dress experience and i'm glad i was able to share that at Allure.
Brianna from Ocala, FL
on 08/23/2020
I was not there personally today, but my groom and his men were and said it was fantastic. A year ago i bought my dress from allure and also my bridesmaid dresses. They have all been a big help in my wedding and i can’t say enough about them!
Katelin Polak from Gainesville
on 08/03/2020
I really enjoyed my experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. Everyone was so nice and helpful and I found my dream wedding dress. Keep up the great work!
Rebecca Soodeen from Gainesville
on 07/27/2020
Honestly, Allure Bridal was a thoroughly amazing experience. It was my first time dress shopping, and I was worried it would be too overwhelming. Roshelle answered every one of my questions and was able to find everything I wanted in a dream dress, while still giving me some choices to explore my taste. The boutique is gorgeous, the service is phenomenal, and I really appreciated the patience and dedication they gave me to finding my dream dress. They truly care about you and your big day, which is rare in the wedding industry. They made something potentially stressful, into a very special day for me and my party. I would recommend allure to anyone.
Kaitlyn Croteau from Gainesville, FL
on 07/20/2020
I had such a great experience at Allure Bridal Boutique and said yes to my perfect dress yesterday!! Daniela was our stylist and she was amazing and so helpful. I can’t wait to go back when my dress comes in and wear it on our special day!! Thank you so much!
Ashlee Winn from Dunnellon, FL
on 07/19/2020
I cannot express in words how magical Chelsee and Daniella made my experience. I have dreamed of the “Kleinfeld - Say Yes To The Dress” experience my entire life. THEY MADE THAT HAPPEN!!! They are hands-down the most amazing women I have met and they made sure every little detail of my experience was as Disney - Magical as I ever dreamed it to be. The best part of the day that I will remember for the rest of my life is when they realized I was about to say yes to my dress (because of the tears streaming down my face); Chelsee remembered the song I told her was going to be our first dance song and played it over the speakers. That made my moment even more special and I will never forget it! My advice to any bride-to-be is to book the Diamond Experience and BE THE PRINCESS YOU ARE!!! Because Allure Bridal Boutique will provide that for you. Chelsee and Daniella - MUCH LOVE TO YOU, from the Future Mrs. Hicks ??
Kearston
on 07/12/2020
Yesterday was my first time shopping for my dream dress and l am so glad I decided to go to Allure. The ladies there were kind and catered to my every need. I went in there not know and thing about wedding dresses but they were patient with me and allowed me to try any type of dress I wanted. I am very happy to say that I did find my dream dress all thanks to this great team of ladies. I would 100% recommended Allure to any future bride!
Allie Wolod from Ocala, FL
on 06/21/2020
I have nothing but amazing things to say about Allure. From the time I started contacting the shop- regarding different gowns they offered in the shop with pictures and their fast responses i was impressed. From walking into my bridal appointment the two sweetest ladies ( Daniella and Carlie) were so attentive to me from start to finish. We were lucky enough to have the whole shop to ourselves. I felt comfortable, relaxed and had such a great time. It will be a memory I will cherish forever. Thank you so much for everything.
Lauren Debick from Gainesville
on 06/21/2020
I could not have asked for a better experience! The staff was amazing and the whole experience was intimate and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much for making this process so seamless!
Kaley Craig from Gainesville
on 06/19/2020
They are the best! So friendly and always make you feel comfortable.
Elisabet from Gainesville
on 06/17/2020
Allure boutique was a dream! The place and people made me feel so special!
Kathryn Ramey from Gainesville, Fl
on 06/14/2020
Amazing customer service and experience. Daniella was so helpful and patient with me while I tried on wedding dresses (for hours). We had such a great time and I was able to finally say yes to the dress!!
Tenesha Welch from Gainesville Fl
on 06/05/2020
It was a pleasure meeting the two young ladies, they were definitely helpful and very knowledgeable about the bridal dresses!
Kaley Craig from Gainesville
on 05/25/2020
Thank you so much for everything! The ladies made me feel so special and helped me feel comfortable with everything. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Emmie Seiler from Gainesville
on 05/24/2020
My experience with Allure was absolutely unforgettable! I loved the staff and they were so helpful. I would recommend to Allure to anyone and everyone!
Dory from Gainesville, FL
on 05/13/2020
My girls and I had an amazing experience at Allure despite of being in the midst of this pandemic. My consultant Daniella made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. She was very professional and sweet. The boutique looks beautiful inside. Everybody made me feel so special and got my “Say Yes to the Dress” moment. I found the most beautiful gown for my wedding and I can’t wait to pick it up and celebrate again with champagne. I highly recommend Allure for all brides that want a unique wedding dress shopping experience.
Jessica Brower from Grand island fl
on 05/11/2020
Absolutely loved my experience! The girls were great to work with and were so nice! Made me feel great and welcome! Would recommend to anyone!
Lacey Hebert
on 05/11/2020
The employees were so nice and so helpful! They were very encouraging with every dress I tried on, making me feel beautiful no matter what. I found the perfect wedding dress that had everything I wanted exactly! I had such a special day, and I could not have chosen a better place to find my dream wedding dress!
Meredith Gardner from Gainesville
on 03/16/2020
I had an amazing experience from start to finish! My consultant was very in tune with what I was looking for and was so helpful without being pushy in the slightest. All the dresses were very high quality and prices were reasonable. I was able to find the dress of my dreams in one visit!
Eleanor Phillips from Gainesville
on 03/14/2020
Our stylist offered really top-notch customer service. She listened carefully and offered helpful advice.
Noelle Padron from Gainesville, Florida
on 03/08/2020
The shop is super cute. Very clean, welcoming, nice selection of dresses and not over whelming. Daniella was my consultant and she made me feel very comfortable with my choices. She wasn’t overbearing or fake nice - she really seemed to care and it made all the difference :) Also found a great bridesmaid dress without even trying! Win win.
Ariel from Gainesville
on 02/17/2020
Our stylist Sophie did a great job of helping us find dresses and researching all our color options. I know a bridal party appointment is not as impressive as a bride's, but she was still very attentive and helpful. Thank you!
Darnesha from Archer road
on 02/16/2020
My experience was amazing from beginning to the end and the staff of woman there are super nice and supportive
Amber from Gainesville
on 02/07/2020
Chelsee and her employees have been amazing!!
Michelle Luzi from Gainesville
on 02/02/2020
Such a beautiful store, very welcoming and sweet staff. Definitely felt special in your store and the dresses were beautiful!
Denver Cameron from Gainesville
on 01/19/2020
My experience at Allure was A M A Z I N G!! With my appointment, I was assigned a consultant (Daniella). She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and like a pure princess! She took her time explaining the process and was so patient with me when I was looking and trying on gowns. I couldn’t recommend Allure more! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Andrea from Gainesville
on 01/16/2020
I had such a lovely visit to Allure! Carlie was so friendly, patient, and made me feel really comfortable during my mini-visit. It was my first time trying on wedding gowns and she made it a great experience. I’m looking forward to returning with my family soon!
Caitlin Lynch from Gainesville
on 01/09/2020
I had such an amazing experience there! I found my perfect dress and everyone was so kind and amazing. Talked me through everything and gave me so many good ideas. I was so nervous about going and trying to find my perfect dress and didn’t think I would but I did thanks to everyone’s help! I would 100% recommended everyone to go!
Ashley Dwarka from Gainesville FL
on 12/22/2019
I loved my experience at Allure Bridal! The stylists were fantastic and so helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you all for helping me find my dream wedding dress!
Chelsea Browning from Gainesville
on 12/10/2019
I was beyond happy about my experience at Allure! Carlie was so amazing and so great with every little detail to make sure I found my dream dress! It all started with the warm welcome and the whole team making it all about me. I can’t wait to show off my beautiful wedding dress on my big day thanks to Allure and Carlie I love you guys!
Miranda-Gail Hurst from High springs FL
on 11/26/2019
My attendant was very helpful in helping my vision come alive. She knew just the right details to make my dress exactly what I’d always dreamt of- and I walked out with my dress picked out!! She made me and all my attendees feel comfortable, and I felt like we were friends even though I had just met her! I would recommend this boutique to any bride to be looking but their dream dress!
Marcelle Genis from 6450 SW Archer Rd Gainesville FL
on 11/14/2019
Wonderful experience. Very personable and open to my thougts and anxieties surrounding the wedding dress shopping exprience. Found more than I ever expected in a dress within a budget I did not think I could meet. Chelsee and the owner stayed an hour after closing time, while we made our deicision. I am endlessly thankful for the wonderful exprience and hospitality I received at Allure Bridal Boutique.
Mallori Gallimore from Gainesville, FL
on 10/13/2019
I had such a great time! I would highly recommend any soon to be bride to come to this boutique. It felt so personal, they helped me find the perfect dress, and I felt so confident.
Brianna castro
on 10/03/2019
Had an amazing experience! Chelsee made me feel so comfortable and i ended up saying yes to my dress on my first appointment! I am sad i did not go to Allure from the beginning of my dress journey, but so thankful i ended up here!
Nikki from Gainesville, FL
on 09/29/2019
I had the best, most memorable experience at Allure Bridal! Chelsee took the time to help me and make me feel so very special! I appreciated the special future last name sign as well! It really made me feel special! Thanks Allure Bridal!!!
Jen from Gainesville, FL
on 09/08/2019
I had a great experience at Allure Bridal Boutique. My bridal stylist gave me space to browse the gowns, but was there to help me with any questions I had. She encouraged me to try on dresses that I thought would be out of my comfort zone - and I’m so glad I did! I really appreciates that she helped me take pictures to send to the family who could not make my appointment :) I had a great time.
Carrie Griffin from Gainesville
on 08/18/2019
Carlie was exceptional and the variety of dresses was just enough! The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend Allure Bridal boutique
Ashley Cason from Gainesville
on 08/15/2019
I had NO clue of what I wanted in a dress and just went to look to get an idea before our appointment. When we went it, there was no one else in the store and the girls that were working (Carlie & Daniella) were phenomenal. They let me try on dresses even with no appointment and encouraged me to try on 3 different styles so that i would have a better idea when we go back in a couple weeks with family. Very excited now for dress shopping and super happy with my experience with Allure!!
Yoly Gutierrez from Gainesville
on 08/05/2019
It was a great experience. The girls on Saturday were amazing, friendly, patience and so helpful. I had a great time looking through your wonderful selection of dresses for my special day and I got to say “yes” to an amazing wedding gown. Super happy.