Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Francesca Brainard
on 06/28/2022
I had such a great time working with Emily W and trying on the dresses. All of the dresses at Victoria’s were absolutely gorgeous and super comfortable!! Emily was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. She made me feel comfortable, excited and beautiful the entire time and I am so grateful that I was able to finally find my dress with her help! Definitely ALL OF THE STARS!!
Ashley Soderlund from Buffalo
on 06/22/2022
I LOVED my experience at Victoria’s Bridal Shop! My consultant was informative, cheerful, sensitive to my price point and made the overall experience so much fun!
Erica Kacprowicz
on 06/21/2022
Jamie was so great to work with! This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and I had no idea what I was looking for! She pulled such a variety for me to try and within a hour I said yes to the dress! Everybody was so kind and helpful! Would recommend coming here to anybody looking for anything bridal!
Catherine Woodcock from Buffalo
on 06/12/2022
I loved my experience here. My consultant, Angela, was able to figure out things I like and don’t without me even saying it out loud. She was absolutely amazing and was able to help me find my dress in one appointment. The dresses are beautiful, and the consultants are so amazing and kind. I would highly recommend coming here!
Charlene from Sheridan Drive
on 06/11/2022
Katie was fabulous!! She was patient, made my family and I feel very welcome and comfortable, and helped me find the dress of my dreams! The location is very beautiful and comfortable. Absolutely wonderful experience!
Dayna Penkszyk from Williamsville
on 06/09/2022
Absolutely amazing experience! Emily was so nice and had such a bubbly personality! I was so nervous coming in but she made me feel right at home! I am so happy with my experience and will be recommending this bridal shop to others! I also am happy Emily picked out the dress that I said “yes” to! Thank you so much Emily!
Jessica Wasiewicz from Niagara Falls, NY
on 06/07/2022
I have gone to 2 other bridal salons so far and Victoria's was my favorite! They were so caring and really worked with me. I felt so comfortable and they had many satin options. Because I love satin, I am struggling to find salons with a good selection! Angela really made me feel comfortable and made me try something on that I wasn't keen about on the hanger and it ended up being my favorite!
Rhianna B from Grand island , NY
on 05/30/2022
I had absolutley the best experience! I truly felt like a princess! THey helped me find the most beautila dress and make it my own! I will never forget this day! It was wonderful!
Robin Hall from Sheridan Drive
on 05/30/2022
I had a fantastic experience at Victoria's and I finally said yes to the dress! This was my fourth bridal store I went to. I am plus size bride and I felt like I was treated with respect. I came in with a vision of what I liked, but was out of my budget. The stylist who I was working with helped me find something that was almost identical in budget! I cannot wait until my wedding to wear this stunning dress.
Madeline Hubbard from Williamsville
on 05/01/2022
I had a great experience at Victoria’s and Jaime was very helpful. She was able to find me a wedding dress perfect for me, even with very limited options, as my ceremony is only 5 months away. Thank you Jaime!!!
Ashley Morris
on 05/01/2022
From the moment we walked in, we had a TOP NOTCH, WORLD CLASS experience. Our consultant, Michaela was patient, understanding and a true expert. She listened to my wants and needs in a dress (including budget) but never made me feel pressured. She paid attention to me, as well as the mother of the bride, which was a big win in my book! The manager, Jamie, also assisted us each step of the way, as well. I cannot say enough positive things about our experience! THANK YOU for such a wonderful experience.
Paulina Mazurek from Williamsville, NY
on 04/24/2022
I had an absolutely amazing experience at Victoria’s Bridal!! I worked with Katie and she was so helpful, accommodating, personable and spot on with the dress style I was looking for. I was able to find the PERFECT dress and said yes to the dress!! They have a huge selection for any bride and everyone there was beyond nice and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend this place to any bride :)
Katie from Tonawanda, NY
on 04/21/2022
I had the most amazing time and experience during my appointment at Victoria's. Jamie was beyond helpful, so knowledgeable, and made me feel SO comfortable. I cannot say enough good things and I will recommend Victoria's to ANYONE I know looking for a wedding dress. Thank you so much for making my wedding day that much more special :)
Kaitlynn
on 04/20/2022
Katie was so prepared for my visit, and was a perfect consultant. She made me feel so comfortable and nailed my dream dress on the first pick! She reviewed my Pinterest board for dresses before the appointment, and was very courteous to my budget. Out of all the places I’ve been to, Katie was my absolute favorite to work with. 100% recommended going to Victoria’s for ALL your bridal needs!
Anonymous
on 04/18/2022
Jaime was great! My first time looking at dresses, and she was super helpful and not at all pushy which I was worried about. I felt totally comfortable and taken care of.
Heidi from Sheridan Dr.
on 04/14/2022
My visit was fantastic! I went in not expecting to find anything in my budget that I could buy off the rack, & my associate brought a variety of gowns for me to try. She had one that was a little different than I thought I wanted but that one ended up to be the one!! I was thrilled to have found my dream dress at an amazing price. She was wonderful to work with!!
Kailee DeFranks
on 04/14/2022
Emily was so wonderful! Patient, kind, and willing to work through all my requests. From personalized signs, to asking all the right questions, Victorias makes this experience memorable and enjoyable.
Emily from Middleport
on 04/05/2022
I cannot say enough about Victoria's Bridal Shoppe and my amazing consultant, Emily! The first time I visited the shop, I told Emily what I thought I wanted and she brought me so many options, including a dress that wasn't what I had mentioned, but she told me to trust her! Well, I am so happy that I did and still tried it on because I instantly fell in love! Emily is extremely kind, personable, and gives you her complete and undivided attention. She made me feel like she genuinely wanted to be apart of my special moment. So much that she cried right along with me when I knew it was my dress! When I returned to pick up my dress, she remembered me and the details of my appointment. I truly appreciated her advice and help throughout both of my appointments and highly recommend requesting her to be your consultant! You won't regret it! Thank you, Emily!
Nathalie Williams from Buffalo, NY
on 04/03/2022
The whole experience was breath taking! Kate was absolutely amazing! She got an idea of what I wanted and listened to what I wanted in my dress!
Anonymous from Buffalo ny
on 03/29/2022
I said yes to my dress at victorias ! My stylist was one of the best I had throughout my process of trying on dresses. She really listened to what I liked and didn’t like and each dress she brought back just got better! She even challenged my original vision and brought me something I didn’t think I would like and ended up being the one I said yes to
Bridget Jordan from Victoria’s on Sheridan
on 03/27/2022
My experience at Victoria’s this morning was amazing. I had to attend the appointment myself and Katie made me feel so comfortable from the minute I walked in. She listened to all of my requests, was not pushy in the slightest, and genuinely cared about finding me a dress that I loved! I cannot wait to recommend people to Victoria’s and more importantly to Katie!!! She was great!
Stephanie
on 03/26/2022
Our stylist Katie was exceptional! She made my first appointment so fun and stress free!
Shirley from Sheridan dr
on 03/25/2022
My experience was amazing Emily is the best she was so helpful so cheerful and just so willing to make my day special even before my big day
Monica from Amherst
on 03/20/2022
Jaime made me feel so welcome and found me the perfect dress! I didn't even know it was what I was looking for but I love my dress so much! Thank you!
Lauren from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 03/13/2022
Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe was fantastic!! Katie helped me pick out my dream dress! She was amazing and knew exactly what I wanted along the way and picked out many beautiful dresses in the style that I was looking for. I am going to recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe to all of my friends looking for a wedding dress!
Alexis Lecceadone from Batavia, NY
on 02/28/2022
Emily W. did a phenomenal job of taking care of us! She listened to my likes and dislikes and always asked for feedback on the different dresses I tried on. Not only did she help me find my dream dress but she created a fun and memorable experience for me and my group! We had so much fun laughing and having a good time. It was such a perfect experience and I am so thankful for Emily’s help and professionalism. Thank you so much!
Holly B from Cheektowaga
on 02/27/2022
Victoria’s Bridal was the first bridal shop I had gone to based on the style of dresses they carried. Emily was AMAZING. I truly think I had such great experience here because of her. She is so patient, knowledgeable and friendly and made the experience flawless. We tried on a lot of dresses during my appointment and she never once rushed me or made me feel like she was annoyed of anything like that. She was so attentive to me, and what I was saying that she was able to combine all the details I was looking for and found me my perfect dress! I cannot recommend Victoria’s enough, and if you are lucky enough to work with Emily, you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much for everything!
Shea O'Halloran
on 02/21/2022
Amazing experience! Jamie was amazing and really helped my vision come to life!
Kelley B from Buffalo
on 02/21/2022
I had the most amazing experience wedding dress shopping at Victoria's. The girl who helped me was the manager, Nikki. She really listened to what I was looking for and stayed within my budget. I would 100% recommend Victoria's to all my girlfriends.
Alexis Cheek from Buffalo
on 02/19/2022
I love the workers! So friendly and professional. They gave me lots of feedback on different types of dresses and helped find MY DREAM DRESS! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Kelsey Derion from Sheridan Drive
on 02/15/2022
Yesterday I worked with Jamie, it was only my 2nd time trying on bridal dresses so I was not expecting to say yes. However she listened to every little detail I liked and disliked about each dress and I ended up finding the PERFECT dress! Can’t wait for it to come in :)
Caitlin Owens from Rochester, NY
on 01/30/2022
I had the most wonderful experience shopping for my wedding dress at Victoria’s Bridal! I had Emily W as my consultant and she went above and beyond to make me feel special and help me find the perfect dress. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dress shop here!
Jessica L.
on 01/29/2022
Michaela was amazing to work with! She made me feel so comfortable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. So glad I got to say yes to my dress at Victoria's!
Janelle Decker from Victoria's Bridal- Williamsville
on 01/16/2022
Emily was AMAZING!!!! she made sure to ask every questions (especially since I had NO idea what I wanted walking in) and I walked out with my dream dress even though I couldn't squeeze into the manican size. She had the manager come and bungee it to me to envision the absolute GORGEOUS dress. She made sure I was comfortable all the time and was super bubbly and fun to be around. 100% would recommend her to anyone
Kylie Reach from Williamsville, NY
on 01/15/2022
Katie was absolutely phenomenal with helping me find my dress. She listened to my personal style preferences and within an hour I said yes to the dress! I can’t recommend choosing Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe enough to anyone looking for a place to buy their dress.
Kate Miller from 5225 Sheridan Drive Buffalo NY
on 01/06/2022
This was one of the best experiences I have ever had for something that was so important. I can not wait to wear the dress that my stylist, Katie, helped me pick out! It was a very personable experience and I had so much fun trying on dresses. My stylish listened to my wants and helped me pick out the perfect dress for one of the biggest days of my life! Truly a GREAT experience!
Holly from Williamsville, NY
on 12/28/2021
I had a great experience here. Katie was really helpful, listened to what I liked and disliked and gave me so many options—even thinking outside of the box based on what I was looking for. We weren’t rushed at all and I was able to try on so many dresses—the appointment ended when I was done looking, not because the time was up. That’s not something you often get with a bridal salon appointment.
Anonymous
on 12/20/2021
Had the most incredible experience. Katie made me feel so comfortable and beautiful. I didn't feel pressured whatsoever and she pulled dresses I absolutely loved. Such a pleasant experience
Lauren from Amherst
on 12/12/2021
Emily was amazing! She helped me figure out what I wanted in a bridal gown and made me and my family so welcomed in the shop! She made room in her schedule to allow me to come back to purchase my dress to ensure it was 100% the one. She offered to stay late if she needed to. I would 10/10 recommend Victoria’s and Emily to anyone!
Ashley Perla/Savage from Sheridan drive Buffalo
on 12/11/2021
My appointment at Victoria’s bridal was my first time trying on wedding gowns. I had my appointment with Jamie -was so sweet and helpful. Every dress she pulled for me to try on was beautiful and I’m happy to say I left with saying “yes to the dress”. The selection of dresses they have is tip tier and your bound to leave finding your dream dress!
Colleen Makar from Buffalo, NY
on 12/09/2021
Katie was a pleasure to work with, and I cannot wait for the first official try on when my dress gets delivered in May! Working with Victoria's has been seamless from the start- easy to schedule appointments, great experience trying on dresses, and now just waiting for the dress to come in!
Teressa Ramos
on 11/28/2021
I absolutely loved the aesthetics, customer service, and dress options. I was very pleased with how personal my visit was to me and that I found my dress!
Anonymous from Evans and Sheridan
on 11/23/2021
Emily was fantastic! Truly took what my family and I said about what we liked and didn’t like and brought over exactly what we would have picked. Very complimentary. Knew her stuff!
Andrea Bock from Wheatfield NY
on 11/22/2021
Hi My first appointment with Michaela was great she was very helpful and I tried on more dresses with her than I did at other places offering me more options. My retry was great as well with Jaime. I said yes to the dress and a veil I am excited and can’t wait for my dress and veil to come in Thank you for a wonderful experience
Tara from Williamsville
on 11/08/2021
This was the best experience I had dress shopping. The lady that helped us was Michaela, and she was amazing. I told her I wanted her opinion and help finding a dress that flattered my shape and she really nailed it. I didn’t go in there thinking I would walk out with my dress in hand, but they were so easy to work with and I loved my experience and my dress. 10/10 would recommend!
Jessica Catrine from Buffalo, NY
on 11/07/2021
I thought going to pick up my dress wouldn't be as magically as finding it the first time but I was so wrong. Emily made sure that I had all the time I needed and helped me find any accessories that I would want. This experience has been the best I have had so far in my wedding planning experience.
Samantha from Sheridan drive
on 11/01/2021
After my first fitting at A different boutique I left feeling disappointed and discouraged. After visiting Victoria’s I was so excited to counting to try on gowns. The service was amazing, the stylists attention was completely on me and I loved it. She took everything I said into consideration before helping me decide my next dress. Katie worked with us, and I could have not been happier. I would recommend this shop to anyone!
Annmarie Catalano
on 10/27/2021
Jaime was amazing! She was so helpful and brought me amazing dresses to try! She helped me find the one!! Thank you for everything
rachel Barbaro from Buffalo
on 10/24/2021
Worked with Katie on finding me the perfect dress. Every dress she picked looked amazing and she did such a good job helping me! She made it difficult to choose the best dress but after the seventh one we found it! :)
Erika Ewert
on 10/24/2021
I loved Emily! She was awesome and helped me pick out the perfect dress. Thanks again!