Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Holly B. from Lancaster, NY
on 03/15/2020
I had a wonderful experience at Victoria’s Bridal. I had Melissa as my bridal consultant. Melissa was friendly, patient and welcoming. She helped me say yes to the dress of my dreams. She was very knowledgeable about the dresses and made me feel completely comfortable throughout the trying on process. Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe is absolutely stunning inside. It has such a welcoming and positive atmosphere and a large selection of both bridal and bridesmaid gowns. I’m so happy I said yes to the dress at Victoria’s, I would recommend to any bride!
Melisa Stanton from Sheridan Drive, Buffalo NY
on 03/07/2020
I had an absolute fantastic time with Melissa! She was wonderful and so helpful! Made the process so fun and engaging! Highly recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe!
Megan schlienz from Williamsville
on 02/26/2020
Jamie was truly a joy to work with . I called on short notice with some tight constraints and she was more than gracious and thoughtful. Jamie immediately pulled styles of dresses that reflected exactly what I had envisioned. Jamie was kind and patient .
Emily Metzger
on 02/17/2020
Tasha was WONDERFUL! Super helpful and I really enjoyed the day.
Tasha from Williamsville, NY
on 02/07/2020
Melissa was wonderful! This was my first time looking at and trying on wedding dresses. Melissa made the experience fun and personal. The selection of dresses was beautiful. I'd highly recommend them for your bridal needs!
Erin Casillo from Buffalo, NY
on 01/25/2020
When I came to Victoria's I had thought I already found my dress at another shoppe. I found one I liked while browsing and was able to book an appointment to come back the very next day. I brought some family with me and came back not thinking it could beat the dress I already found. Well not only did it beat it visually, it was over $1700 less! Jaime was so caring and helpful. She helped us pick all the extra details we were looking for to make my dress perfect. We liked Jaime so much in fact we asked to have her help us with a bridesmaid appointment. A few days later we came back for the bridal party. My only complaint is most of the dresses were hard for my bridesmaids to fit into size wise to get a true sense of what would look nice. However after trying several on Jaime made a suggestion of one we over looked. It was perfect and complimented my dress beautifully. I had a budget in mind for everyone and Jaime worked with her manager to make sure we received the best pricing possible. I can't say enough for how surprised I was at the service, selection and pricing of this smaller bridal shoppe. So glad I was recommended to come here. Now I understand why!
Victoria Chwalinski from Williamsville, NY
on 01/12/2020
Great service and very friendly! Great selection of stylish dresses. The staff was willing to take any dress off a display that I wanted. I said YES to my dream dress!
Jillian Ahrens from Williamsville
on 01/08/2020
My visit to Victoria’s was awesome! I was looking for something more boho, and this shop was perfect. The employees are mostly 20s/30s, so they have an idea and an eye for the newer trends and styles. Jaime did a great job pulling dresses for me. Great experience!
Danielle Trode from Sheridan Drive
on 01/05/2020
Since following the Shoppe on Instagram I knew I wanted to look for my dress there. Jamie was my consultant and I had a great experience! She was easy going and supportive. I never felt rushed even though I took more time with my appointment. I left with my dress that day and I’m very excited! I completely recommend others to shop there to have a great bridal experience!
Aly from DENVER, CO
on 12/30/2019
I came home to try on dresses with my family. I didn't expect to find anything, I figured I'd be looking forever for the right dress. I was assisted by Lori for the wedding dress portion of my appointment and she was amazing. The tears were rolling by the end. Once e figured out what I like, she was bringing in beautiful options left and right. I also was able to find my bridesmaid dresses, as well. The whole thing was amazing. Slowly going through and leaving glowing reviews wherever I can ?
Erica Striffler
on 12/15/2019
Melissa was amazing. Professional and helpful. I like that she asked questions what I like and don’t like about the dresses when I tried them on, helped me make the right choice in the end! Thank you so much!
Kelsey Regan from Buffalo
on 12/12/2019
Wonderful experience! The shop itself is lovely with a modern/boho vibe, and there was a wide variety of dresses to try on. Tasha was super nice!
Hannah Pomeroy from Sheridan Drive, Buffalo, NY
on 12/01/2019
I had an amazing experience! My bridal consultant, Jamie, was so patient and kind. She helped me find my perfect dress and I am forever grateful. She made my experience awesome!!
Donna Hughes from Erie, PA
on 12/01/2019
Victoria's Bridal was the best bridal shop that I looked at. I found a dress I loved with the help of their amazing stylist Nikki. The inside of the shop is beautiful and I felt like I got the whole bridal experience shopping there. I drove from Pennsylvania to check out the shop and it was worth it. I would definitely recommend it to other future brides.
Kaylie
on 11/29/2019
My stylist was incredibly helpful and we were able to try on so many dresses because she was efficient at changing them. She really made my experience of finding my dress so special. The dresses stocked are very organized and they had so many styles and options that were unique and modern!
Katie Shepherd from Sheridan drive
on 11/25/2019
My appointment was great! My bridal stylist Jamie was so helpful and made me feel really comfortable ! Everyone was super helpful and fun to work with! I can’t wait to get my wedding dress!
Amanda from Williamsville
on 11/25/2019
Amazing experience! Coming back to look for my bridesmaid dresses!
Marissa DiRienzo from Williamsville
on 11/17/2019
I absolutely loved it here. From the moment I walked in the staff was so helpful and knowledgeable! I was able to not only find my dream dress but also find my bridesmaid dresses during the same appointment. Can’t say enough good things about my experience, so accommodating and wonderful.
Jessica Klingelsmith from Williamsville, NY
on 11/17/2019
Melissa was awesome and so helpful! I had a great experience and I am so happy that I found my dream dress at Victoria's bridal Shoppe!
Alison Hagadorn from Williamsville
on 11/13/2019
I had such an amazing experience at Victoria's with Melissa as my stylist! She was extremely helpful and I felt that I was able to try on every dress that I was interested in! I loved the personal touches like the welcome sign in my dressing room! The dresses are high-quality yet reasonable and fit a bunch of different styles! I would highly recommend!
Quinn Wiemann
on 10/27/2019
Great atmosphere and helpful associates. First place I went to and found my dress right away!
Krissy from Victoria’s Bridal
on 10/20/2019
I had a great experience at Victoria’s Bridal while shopping for my wedding dress. The women that assisted me was very helpful, listened to what I liked and made perfect recommendations. At the end of the day, I said Yes to the dress and am so happy I went to Victoria’s
Kelly Dziadosz from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 10/19/2019
This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and my dress consultant, Megan, was AMAZING! I will definitely recommended friends and family who are getting married here.
Laura from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 10/04/2019
I was fortunate enough to work with Jamie during my first bridal appointment. I had tried on dresses at other bridal shops but Victoria’s was the best experience I have ever had. The shop is beautiful decorated and spacious. I had the whole shop to myself! She worked around my budget and made me feel comfortable. My family who attended the appointment too felt comfortable and enjoyed the experience too. Once I found my dress she didn’t pressure me into making a decision or pushing me on time. I was able to make a decision on my own. I had heard great things about Victoria’s and I think they went above and beyond for me! Thank you!
Madison McCulligan from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 09/22/2019
Laurie and Shelby were so amazing! They made this experience so easy! I had tried dresses on at other salons before, and this was hands down the best experience ever! Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress!!
Shannon from Buffalo
on 08/26/2019
My experience at Victoria’s was absolutely amazing! Melissa found my dream dress that I have been searching for since April! They were very accommodating to the family I brought with me and all the questions we all were asking! I can not wait for my dress to come in!!
Rachel from Lancaster, NY
on 07/01/2019
Great service and I loved working with your team! So excited to wear my dress!
Michaela Korczynski from Hamburg
on 06/18/2019
My first dress appointment was beyond what I thought it would be. Jaime made me feel so comfortable and picked out some great styles for me to try on that I never would’ve picked out myself. She was so caring, comforting, listened, and has such a sense of knowledge. I would absolutely recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe for anyone looking to try on wedding dresses or bridesmaid dresses.
Tiarra from akron ny
on 06/15/2019
The experience i had at victoria’s bridal shop is indescribable. It truly couldn’t of gone any better. First and for most the shop is BEAUTIFUL, extremely clean and modern. The customer service i received was nothing less than suberb. Very accommodating & my consultant really listened to what I wanted and selected the most beautiful dresses! 10/10 recommend this place to everyone!
Kristi W. from West Seneca
on 06/14/2019
From the minute we walked in, Jamie was kind and focused on helping me find the perfect dress for my interests and budget. There were a lot of different styles to try on but by no means was it overwhelming. She was so helpful answering all my questions, giving me pointers about what to expect and what to look for in a dress. When it came to the "final look", she knew just how to embellish each dress with accessories to give me the full picture. I found the PERFECT dress at the absolute perfect price. We cancelled our appointment at our next shop and I said yes to the dress! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for an exciting and fun experience. Very professional and more importantly, very genuine staff.
Jessica Blarr
on 06/02/2019
We came in after being at another dress shop and were tired and a little cranky but that changed fast when we worked with megan and were instantly more comfortable in your shops atmosphere. I knew I didn’t want to go to any more shops and fell in love with my dress!
Heather
on 06/02/2019
Wonderful selection, and as a plus size(16), I was able to not only try on dresses but also buy one off the rack to take home that day! Very helpful and nice!
Kat gates from Buffalo, ny
on 06/02/2019
The woman who helped me find my dress was great, she listened to what I was looking for and ran with it And brought me a dress while I was was trying on that I could not find myself. She was amazing and so is the dress. So glad !
Nicole Calamunci from Buffalo
on 05/24/2019
I had an awesome experience at Victoria's! Melissa was super helpful and understanding. I highly recommend this shop!
Alyssa from Williamsville
on 05/23/2019
Courtney was amazing and truly helpful! She listened to all of my thoughts on my dresses and was able to pick a dress that matched my wants perfectly!
Haley Waple from Lockport, NY
on 05/20/2019
I had no expectations going to Victoria's Bridal Shoppe finding my wedding dress and I was pleasantly surprised! I noticed on Instagram they were having a Stella York Trunk Show and decided to set up an appointment online. The ladies great you as soon as you walk in the door and the store is simply beautiful! I brought my mother, sister, and future mother in-law with me to the appointment. I had no clue what to pull for myself but luckily my consultant Jamie did! Jamie listened to what I was looking for and was able to find me my dream dress. As I put that dress on I started to cry and I knew right then and there that was my dress. Thank you to Jamie, Nikki, and the sales rep at Stella York we get to customize my dress and add a layer of sparkle! I can't wait to come back in a few months to try on my dress again! Thank you Jamie for all of your help you rock!
Kylie from Buffalo NY
on 04/28/2019
Lori was fantastic!! I really thought for sure I wouldn’t be buying a dress on my visit as it was my first appointment but I said yes to the dress!! Great experience, selection, and the store is so cute!
Lauren
on 04/27/2019
I loved the store and had a great time! I fully intend to go back to re try on two dresses I loved. Melissa who helped me was wonderful to work with!
Laura Moran from Buffalo, NY
on 04/15/2019
Jamie was awesome and I had such a great experience selecting my dress! Jamie really listened to what I had to say, what I liked and did not like. In fact, the dress I chose is a dress she selected for me! I am in love and cannot wait to wear it on my big day!!!
Jacqueline
on 04/07/2019
Megan was the absolute best consultant to work with! I had gone to several bridal shops in the area and none could compare to the experience that I had at Victoria's. I went in pretty clueless about what I wanted and Megan just kept bringing me dresses until we had my exact style narrowed down. She was taking dresses off mannequins and even pulling dresses from the back storage just to make sure I found the one. When I did find the one I realized I couldn't commit without my dad being there, so she offered to fit me in later that day between her other appointments just so I was able to come back and show the dress to my dad! The shop is beautiful, the dresses are exquisite, and the customer service is second to none!
Helen Demler from North Tonawanda, NY
on 03/31/2019
I had such a wonderful experience at your salon! I didn't anticipate finding my dream dress during the last day of your wonderful sale, but I did! Courtney W. was wonderful to work with. Very fun, very professional, picked up on my style and brought me dresses that I was interested in. I am so thankful and so blessed.
Celine from Sherdian
on 03/30/2019
Amazing salon, amazing team. The entire staff made me feel so special and made the process so easy! What a remarkable day! Thank you Victoria’s!
Corey Dudish from Williamsville
on 03/30/2019
Melissa was absolutely fantastic. She was so patient with me and made me feel so comfortable with trying on dresses which is out of my normal comfort zone. I had the opportunity to say yes to the most amazing dress for me at a great price. Thank you for giving me that special moment!
Meaghan
on 03/28/2019
I really want to thank Courtney for all of her help. She knowledgeable, kind and most importantly listened to me. I didn’t know what exactly I wanted, but she was able to help find the style I was looking for. I was really nervous about shopping but she put me at ease. Thank you Courtney!!!
Liz from Kenmore
on 03/27/2019
Melissa was so patient and discerning! I came in indecisive and nervous and she helped me to feel confident in my decision, and narrow down the style of dress I was envisioning in my head. I was so, so happy that I found my dress at Victoria's and loved their selection and the new store/atmosphere is terrific!
Valerie from Williamsville
on 03/27/2019
Had a lovely experience at Victoria’s Bridal. As soon as we walked in everyone welcomed us. I enjoyed being able to browse a little before Courtney helped us. She was very attentive, but also gave me space to really look and see the dresses they had. In the end Courtney found me the perfect dress for our beach wedding. Would recommend anyone to go and see all their beautiful gowns.
Rachel Gromlovits from NIAGARA FALLS
on 03/26/2019
Courtney was absolutely wonderful and gave me and my family the best experience possible. She was so knowledgeable, patient and really listened to what I wanted. I ended up picking a dress I never would have thought I’d want, all thanks to Courtney! Highly recommend!
Victoria Donhauser from Williamsville, NY
on 03/26/2019
It was simple, quick and Nicki was amazing with us. She worked with my budget 100% and knew exactly what I was looking for. I am so glad that I came to Victoria's Bridal shop and will be recommended them to all future brides!
Dana Maurin from Buffalo, NY
on 03/26/2019
Jamie was amazing and made this experience one to remember. I wasn't really sure what I wanted and she helped with finding what fit me best. I will be recommending Victoria's Bridal to everyone!
Meghan Lulas
on 03/26/2019
I had the best experience!! Courtney is excellent and was very helpful! I recommend this place to anyone looking for a dress.