Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jessica Belous from Williamsville
on 09/27/2021
I bought my wedding dress here and the service from start to finish with Jaime was amazing! I did not have as good of an experience at my other 3 bridal appointments as well as I did here. She understood my vision and provided so many good insights on ideas for alterations as well. The shop was gorgeous too - the atmosphere and service was top notch! Thank you Victoria’s!!!
Stephanie p from Victoria’s on Sheridan
on 09/26/2021
Wonderful service. Megan was great at listening to me , and bringing in awesome selections that really fit my taste. She also handled everyone who was there with me with ease and grace ! She was wonderful.
Rebecca
on 09/23/2021
Nikki was wonderful to work with! She listened to everything I asked for and found great dresses! She wasn’t pushy at all! She made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail. She even went through the trouble of putting 2 dresses on me (at the same time) to show me how a strap would look on a strapless dress! (It looked like one dress) Would recommend Victoria’s to any bride!
Mattea Demmer
on 09/22/2021
This was the first bridal shop I have ever been to. I showed up to my appiontment not expecting to leave with my dream dress but I did! Everyone was very nice and so helpful. I had an amazing experience picking out my dress with no stress about it. I absolutely love this bridal shop and will recommend to everyone!
Dominique Koch from Williamsville
on 09/20/2021
Absolutely loved dress shopping with the ladies here! It was fun and I definitely found my dream dress. The girls were very attentive and knew exactly what what I was looking for! ?? I am already recommending this store to friends!
Lindsey Rizzo from Williamsville
on 09/20/2021
Very helpful & friendly! I was given great guidance on finding a dress that I love for the big day.
Victoria Pane from Jamestown NY
on 09/20/2021
Had an absolutely amazing experience at Victoria’s! Tasha was so patient and really listened to my opinion until we found the one! When looking for your dress for your big day you can’t go wrong when you go to Victoria’s!
Abby from Cheektowaga
on 09/11/2021
What a great experience. The young lady helping me made me feel comfortable, was easy to talk to and quickly figured out my style. She found a beautiful dress within my budget and was also one I could take home that very day. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Elizabeth Sieracki
on 09/10/2021
I loved my experience at Victoria’s! The staff member helping me the whole time was absolutely wonderful and found me exactly what I wanted. She kept my preferences and budget in mind and nailed it right off the bat with the first dress. All of the dresses there were so beautiful and I’m so happy with the one that I chose. I’d recommend Victoria’s to any bride!
Devyn Woelfle from Williasmville
on 09/02/2021
I had such a great experience, thanks to Jaime! She truly went above and beyond to make finding a dress so enjoyable and easy! Will continue to recommend everyone to Victoria's!
Taylor Janosz
on 08/29/2021
Jaime was phenomenal! She was so patient and helpful! She was calm and professional throughout the session and listened to what I really had to say! 10/10 recommend
Elizabeth Roney from Williamsville
on 08/28/2021
I had the BEST experience at Victoria’s! This was my very first dress appointment, and I wasn’t really sure what I wanted. Michaela was AMAZING. She helped me try on every silhouette and narrow down exactly what I wanted. Easiest and most comfortable experience I could imagine!
Gionna Armento from Williamsville
on 08/26/2021
Loved the dresses, and enjoyed my time here! Tasha was so patient with me, she was great! 5 stars
Lacey
on 08/25/2021
Very professional staff. Clean, high end gowns. The staff was very educated in all aspects of picking out the perfect gown.
Jamie Mangini from Jamestown, NY
on 08/22/2021
My experience at Victoria’s was wonderful. I ended up finding my perfect dress thanks to Tasha’s expertise. She paid attention and helped me narrow down what I liked and what I didn’t like. I would highly recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe. Thank you for the great experience.
Ava Knapp from Williamsville
on 08/16/2021
I had an amazing experience!!! The consultant was extremely helpful and I found a beautiful dress.
Anonymous
on 08/16/2021
Amazing experience, stylist was very helpful
Abbie from Buffalo
on 08/14/2021
Tasha was absolutely AMAZING and so helpful!
Colleen Harrison
on 08/07/2021
This was my first experience looking for my dress and it will be my only thanks to the wonderful people at Victoria’s! I felt so comfortable and welcomed in this store. I was given multiple dresses that fit my vision. The worker really listened to what I liked and how I felt, then gave me options to really narrow my search.
Sarah Cambidge from Williamsville
on 08/01/2021
Amazing!!!! We had the best time and I said yes to my dress!!!! Thank you so much for helping me find the dress of my dreams
Laura Dunham from 5225 Sheridan Dr. Buffalo
on 08/01/2021
I had the most wonderful, amazing experience with Nikki’s help!!! She knew my style to a T before I even came in the store and she had SO many dresses in mind for me that I absolutely loved. I could not have had a better experience and felt so confident saying yes to my dress!!!!! This was a day that my family and I will remember forever, and I cannot thank Victoria’s Bridal enough!
Andrea from Eden
on 07/29/2021
I had such an amazing appointment at Victoria’s! Nikki was so great and helpful! She let me try on so many dresses and never pressured me to make a decision, she just listened and asked all the right questions, she pulled one gorgeous gown after the next! Thank you so much for a great experience! I would recommend you guys to everyone!
Ashlee Foster
on 07/20/2021
My appointment on Sunday was a dream! Megan did a great job of pulling dresses that fit my style, looked great & were under my budget. The set up was great and made it feel extremely special with my tribe & the soon to be Mrs. Bielec sign was a great touch! Thanks again for all the help
Cherise from Sheridan Dr.
on 07/09/2021
Very fun experience! The stylist picked out some great options and also made sure I tried on a lot of styles that I wasn't completely sure about! In the end I said YES TO THE DRESS
Shayna from Williamsville, NY
on 07/06/2021
The girls at Victoria’s were so kind and helpful! I found my dress.
Lauren Dougherty
on 06/29/2021
I had an amazing experience at Victoria’s! Jaime was friendly and helpful and pulled gowns that met and exceeded my vision. I ended up saying yes to the dress after just four dresses which is typically not like me. I was pleasantly surprised! I would recommend Victoria’s to any bride to be!
Caroline Gillings from Ransomville, NY
on 06/28/2021
Tasha was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She pulled everything I was looking for and let my friends really be a part of the experience. I also felt like the selection at Victoria's was more of what I was looking for than other salons I've been to.
Hannah from Williamsville
on 06/26/2021
I had the best experience! My stylist, Megan, knew exactly what I was looking for and was so great to work with. Couldn’t have asked for a better time.
Caitlin Gemmer
on 06/24/2021
Tasha was amazing. I told her what I was looking for and showed her one picture of a dress I liked and she found exactly what I was looking for. The different options were outstanding and I had a really great experience. She made it painless and listened to everything I liked and disliked. I will highly recommend future brides to go here. Thank you again Tasha and Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe!
Jami'lis colon (jami) from Buffalo ny.
on 06/22/2021
So awesome and easy to work with! Victorias bridal was the second on my list. Showing Jaime exactly my idea and by the 2nd dress I tried on I knew it was the ONE
Julia Sortisio from Williamsville Victoria’s location
on 06/20/2021
I had a great time dress shopping at Victoria’s! Tasha was amazing and knew exactly what I was looking for. She made the process very enjoyable and I was able to find my perfect dress on the first try! I will be back for bridesmaids dresses.
Brisia Herrera
on 06/15/2021
Loved shopping here for my bridal gown! Great service with employees who really know what they are doing! I said "YES!" to my dress :)
Courtnie Labenski from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 06/14/2021
Jamie was the absolute best! I showed her my Pinterest board and a dress that I saw on the Victoria’s site. She pulled the dress and I absolutely fell in love. Jamie made sure the dresses were in my price range and she truly saw my vision!
Tasha O from Williamsville NY
on 06/12/2021
Just wow! First bridal dress shop I’ve been to, really didn’t think I’d be getting my dress that day already, but Michaela (sorry if I spelled her name wrong!) was such great help! Found the exact style I wanted and nailed it on the first dress. I did try on plenty more after the first one, but the first one took the cake! So happy I went with your shop and definitely recommending it to others bridal dress shopping. Also, such a lovely and comfortable setting for trying on gowns. Just everything was fabulous!
Alexa C from Alden, NY
on 06/12/2021
Beautiful dresses and very attentive staff! Megan was very kind, and she made the experience enjoyable!
Sarah Barrancotta from North Tonawanda
on 05/20/2021
The whole experience was amazing! Jaime listened to what I was visioning for my style and pulled all amazing dresses. I am so excited I was able to find my perfect dress at Victoria's! The shop, service, styles, and everything is to notch!
Jessica Catrine from Buffalo
on 05/15/2021
I LOVED my experience at Victorias! I came in with an idea in my head and Megan worked with me to figure out the best dress for me. Which was different than I intially planned but she really listened to what I loved and didnt and brought me options to find my dream dress!
Lakita from Sheridan Dr
on 05/08/2021
Such a great experience at Victoria’s. The selection of beautiful, couture dresses is unmatched! Jamie took such wonderful care of me and knew how to pull exactly what I was looking for. She worked within my budget to find my dream dress and I couldn’t be happier! I would recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shop to any bride who is looking for amazing selection and service.
Laura
on 05/02/2021
I had an amazing experience at Victoria's Bridal! I worked with Jamie and she was so helpful. She took my little bit of direction on dresses and knew exactly what to have me try! She quickly found a perfect dress for me! She gave me space to think when I needed it and was there to answer all of my questions when I had them. I had a nice private space for me and a couple family members I brought. I had a personalized sign waiting for me in the dressing area. I would absolutely recommend this bridal shop to any bride!
Devyn Woelfle
on 04/26/2021
Megan was absolutely amazing at understanding what i was looking for in a dress and i ended up purchasing my dream dress! I couldn’t be happier!
Colleen
on 04/25/2021
Great customer service, very helpful and welcoming
Kellie from West Seneca NY
on 04/18/2021
Megan was so great to work with! She checked out my Pinterest board prior and even found an exact dress of one I pinned. She definitely understood my style and made me and my guests feel comfortable and we had a lot of fun. Great experience overall!
Claire McLain from Williamsville
on 04/11/2021
I had the most amazing experience ever at Victoria’s bridal this morning! Jaimie was my stylist and she was friendly, professional, honest and RIGHT ON THE MARK! I told her my likes and dislikes, tried on a few and gave my feed back, and she came back with a “wild card” dress. One that I never would have chosen off the rack, and wasn’t too sure about. Sure enough- that’s the one I bought!!!! I could not have asked for a better bridal appointment and am so thankful I chose Victoria’s!
Alyssa Zaidel from Buffalo, NY
on 04/06/2021
Jamie was very helpful and made my first experience with dress shopping fun and informative. She was able to explain how the sizing worked, how different dresses could be altered for my size and preferences.
Laura James from North Chili, NY
on 04/03/2021
I would like to thank Tasha for her all around awesome-ness. Tasha is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I think that any store can carry great dresses, but it’s the people that make the difference and make the sales. Tasha made me feel comfortable and she listened. She was great with my mother and sister, and I felt like she was genuinely on my team to help me find a dress. The area to try on dresses in the store is spacious and the lighting is nice. Which I never thought would be a significant factor in looking for a dress but it really is! The ability to text the consultant is also very nice and helpful when you need to quickly communicate. The store is clearly following all covid protocols. Tasha’s patience and kindness were key factors into successfully finding a dress. Thank you!
Nikole Button from Sheridan Drive
on 04/01/2021
All of the dresses I tried on were beautiful. Tasha was awesome & a huge help!
Jessica
on 03/28/2021
Amazing place with really friendly and helpful staff.
Florence
on 03/28/2021
Megan was fantastic. I went in with no idea what I was looking for. I told her what I thought I wanted. Every dress I tried on was beautiful but they weren't THE DRESS. I was getting stressed. Then she brought the last dress. I tried it on stood in front of my sister and 2 daughters, looked in the mirror and had my bride moment. I didn't think I would have it. Thank you so much Megan for your patience. You and your store are amazing.
Lanesha Miller from North Tonawanda
on 03/27/2021
Megan was outstanding! She listened to everything that I wanted and because of her I have my dream dress!
Angela Franjoine from Depew, NY
on 03/25/2021
Jamie was really wonderful to work with! I didn’t have a clear idea of what I wanted but she helped me find the one! I would highly recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shop to any bride or bridesmaids looking for a dress!