Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ashley Knickerbocker from Sheridan Drive, Williamsville
on 11/26/2018
Chelsea was a great consultant. She really listened to what I was saying and brought every option possible. She was also extremely patient during the visit. She definitely helped me find "the one"!!
Jessica Mamon from Williamsville
on 11/11/2018
I had an amazing time at your salon. I said yes to the dress!! I worked with Chelsea and Courtney these girls were wonderful. You made my experience amazing. Loved your new salon and the gift bag is such a thoughtful gift. I can't wait to see my dress when it comes in in March!!
Halie Myszka from Williamsville
on 11/08/2018
Jamie was AWESOME. She helped me find my dream dress!!!
Jaime Mathiebe
on 11/07/2018
My first appointment at Victoria’s was great. The staff listened to what I liked and only brought me dresses that fit my price point and style. When I did not choose a dress to buy that day, she was not pushy, but very sweet and suggested I come back at a later date. When I returned yesterday, the dress that I originally had tried on was the one! The staff was once again extremely helpful with choosing my size to order etc.
Erin Cox
on 10/21/2018
We enjoyed the whole experience. Great customer service and selection. Lori was so helpful and made it a great time. Thank you
Anonymous from Rochester, NY
on 10/20/2018
Very nice and accommodating dress shop
Danielle Enserro from East Amherst, NY
on 10/08/2018
I’ve had a wonderful experience with Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe so far. They are the only shop in Buffalo who carries the Allure Romance bridal line. Despite not initially ordering a dress style I was dying for, they listened to their customer requests and added the dress to their Fall 2018 order. I can’t thank them enough, as this particular dress became my dream dress that I said yes to!! Nikki, Courtney, and the rest of the staff are incredibly nice & receptive. Nikki is also very accommodating, as she helped me make a change to my invoice a few days after purchasing gown, when I’m sure other shops would’ve said no. I highly recommend all Buffalo brides give them a shot. Now I’m counting down the days until my dress arrives so I can put it on again. Thank you!!
Mandy Bly from Williamsville NY
on 10/01/2018
Had a great time and loved the variety of dress options! Thanks for all of your help in finding my dream dress.
Marissa M from Williamsville
on 09/28/2018
I walked in not knowing what to expect and really not having an idea of what kind of dresses this shop had. I was immediately greeted and sat down to talk about my vision of my perfect dress. Courtney pulled a few things together after hearing my vision and by the second dress I fell in love! Both Courtney and Chelsea encouraged me that the dress was the one and Courtney took so much time with me and answered every question I had. She really made me feel comfortable and like she truly cared about my big day. I encourage every bride in the area to at least try out the dresses at Victoria’s bridal because you won’t be disappointed!! The service and atmosphere is amazing and you will feel like a princess!
Victoria Kozoduj
on 09/24/2018
Thank you Victoria's Bridal for making my wedding dress dreams come true!! I could not have asked for a more special moment when finding my dress.
Stephanie from Williamsville
on 09/22/2018
After going dress shopping all day Victoria’s was the last place we went and by far the best. The first dress i ended up trying on is the dress I said yes to! The staff was amazing and i felt very comfortable. Melissa was who I was working with and she made the experience a very good one! Once I found the dress all the staff working came out to see me which made me even more excited! Victoria’s made dress shopping fun and exciting!
Erin B from Williamsville
on 09/20/2018
My experience at Victoria's Bridal was nothing short of amazing. The store was set up so that others would not interfere with our experience. Niki was so wonderful and personable. She made me feel listened to. This was the first bridal boutique that I went to and the last to come back to, as I said yes! to my dress. The other boutiques that I went to afterwards- I didn't have quite the same experience, help or feeling!
Kathleen OBrien from Georgetown Square
on 09/16/2018
Wonderful experience, you made us feel special and that it was all about my daughter. Thank you
Amanda from Lancaster NY
on 09/13/2018
Wonderful experience!!!!
Tara Sprada from Sheridan
on 09/11/2018
The staff was more than helpful, they made the shopping experience a moment to remember. After providing them with some information on the style dress I preferred, they selected beautiful dresses that were in my budget for me to try on. Needless to say, they made me feel very comfortable and helped me say YES to the dress. I am beyond grateful for the wonderful staff at this Bridal Shoppe.
Chelsea King from Williamsville
on 09/08/2018
Courtney was wonderful! She listened to everything i told her that i liked and disliked and therefore i only had to try 3 gowns on and i was able to say yes! Great salon, everyone was very helpful and pleasant.
Cayley from 361 West Ave
on 09/02/2018
I left a review on Google for you! I had a great time at your shop! Thank you so much! The woman who helped me was so respectful of my budget and she had excellent suggestions for dresses! She was fun and friendly and we all had a great time!
Megan Kiebzak from Georgetown plaza
on 08/28/2018
Carol was my consultant and she was amazing! She knew exactly what dresses to pull for me and was very helpful throughout the appointment.
Jen from Lancaster, NY
on 08/24/2018
Lori was wonderful to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, accommodating, and so much more. The whole experience was much more than I had anticipated and I look forward to working with her more as my wedding plans fall into place.
Lindsay Muto from Williamsville
on 08/20/2018
I had a wonderful experience. Walking into the shop, it was beautiful! I received undivided attention and assistance! I was given the time to try dresses on multiple times and take pictures from every angle physically possible! I ended up purchasing a dress on my first visit!
Jessica Gordon
on 08/20/2018
Everything about the shop is amazing! The consultants are very knowledgeable and very patient through the whole experience. I am very indecisive and had a hard time deciding on what style of dress I wanted. Nikki was great and gave some good advice my first appointment there and after going back to several other shops nothing compared to Victorias. When I went back to purchase the dress I finally decided on, Carol and the rest of the staff that day were awesome, so patient, and really worked with me through my measurements and determining the final details of ordering the dress along with working with my maid-of-honor assisting with bridesmaids dresses. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and highly recommend Victoria's to future brides and bridesmaids.
NH from Williamsville
on 08/09/2018
Great experience and dresses were diverse and affordable! Lori was awesome to work with!
Erica C. from Georgetown Square
on 08/09/2018
This was my very first dress fitting for my wedding about a year away. I wasn’t sure what styles I would like and would look best on my body type. The two girls I had were so helpful and picked out dresses that were my style within only a couple dresses trying on. I would highly recommend this place for wedding dresses as I fell in love with many in my first time in there!
Mallory McIntosh from Williamsville
on 08/05/2018
Lori was amazing and worked so hard to help me find my wedding dress. She provided me with a huge variety of options and encouraged me to try on gowns that I normally wouldn't have tried. She even spent extra time with me after the appointment was over and I still hasn't decided between a few options. She dedicated her full attention to me and genuinely listened to my feedback about what I liked and disliked to find a wedding dress that I loved. Lori was laid back, funny, and made me feel comfortable. I never felt pressured to say I liked a dress or purchase a dress. She selected dresses that were within my budget and made wedding dress shopping such a great experience for me and my guests! Later that evening, after I bought the dress, I was nervous that I went with the wrong size. I called the next morning and one of the girls (I forgot to ask her name! Cute, young, blonde girl with shorter hair) was so helpful. She squeezed me into her schedule in between clients and found a dress from the same brand and size that I could try on before they placed my order. It relieved so much anxiety about whether or not my dress would fit when it came in. I also stuck around to look at bridesmaid dresses and she stopped back to check on me frequently and answer questions, despite having a client at the same time! Thanks so much to all of the girls at Victoria's Bridal Shoppe!
Anonymous
on 08/05/2018
Such a great selection and amazing service! Having a large group accompany me, the consultant was very understanding when everyone wanted to help pick dresses to try and did an amazing job in figuring out what I wanted in a dress. She also helped us look around at bridesmaid dresses after trying on bridal gowns.
Krista from Williamsville
on 08/03/2018
Megan was great and so patient as it was my first time trying on wedding dresses. She was able to find one that I felt great in, was affordable and looked beautiful in!
Sylvia from buffalo, NY
on 07/28/2018
All the dresses were beautiful|! Nicki was patient with me and was really knowledgeable, I'd definitely recommend!
Jessica lanham
on 07/27/2018
EXCELLENT service. Very patient. We were 1/2 hour late and we still got preferential treatment. Employees and everyone were great.
Britta Januszkiewicz from North Tonawanda
on 07/26/2018
I had an amazing time here, picking out dresses and trying them all on!! Luckily there was a great sale going on so I got my dream dress for less! The selection was incredible and I didnt feel forced into anything. I was able to get the dress of my dreams and I couldnt be happier, 10/10 reccomend!!
Erin Zimmerman
on 07/26/2018
I had a wonderful experience and Nikki was amazing! She listened to what I was looking for and pulled dresses that fit my vision, but also pulled others and was open to all of my thoughts and comments about every dress! I ended up walking away with a dress unlike what I originally had envisioned, but it is so gorgeous and I'm obsessed! Thank you for a great dress buying experience!
Leah G from Lake View
on 07/24/2018
Victoria’s Bridal made purchasing my dress one of the best experiences ever! The range of different dress styles was amazing and every single one was BEAUTIFUL! The ladies I worked with listened every little detail that I liked about each individual dress leading me to THE dress! I cannot thank them enough and cannot wait to wear my dress next July!!
Kelly from Williamsville
on 07/24/2018
Loved the selection to chose from! Found my dress the second I walked in, was very pleased!!
Karli from Niagara Falls
on 07/22/2018
Beautiful dresses, all different styles, Lori helped me on 2 occasions and was nothing but helpful and professional. I bought my dream dress here and I couldn’t be happier! My mom and soon to be mother in law tried on their dresses as well and had a blast!
Heather from Tonawanda
on 07/21/2018
Great experience. I came in with a dress to beat and they left me with a really tough decision to make! Great service and we were blown away with their prices on their wedding gowns and bridesmaid dresses. We will definelty be orderering all 6 bridesmaid dresses from here, and possibly the dress I wear on the most important day of my life...!!
Miranda Camp from 5225 sheridan dr.
on 07/21/2018
I made this appointment based on a flyer from a Bridal Show and honestly when i saw how small the place was, i was worried. But Megan was excellent and the choices for a plus size girl like me were really great! They also have a lovely area for your fashion show.
Kerry Hesslink
on 07/20/2018
Yesterday I chose my wedding dress! Courtney did an amazing job helping me! Everyone in your salon is professional, polite and very sweet. I felt Courtney was very knowledgeable! I will be back with my bridesmaids to select those next!
Kaitlyn McCarthy
on 07/15/2018
I found my dream dress at Victoria’s! They were so sweet and kind and really listened to my ideas! So happy to have said YES to the dress at Victoria’s Bridal.
Christine shepherd
on 07/14/2018
I had such a wonderful experience at Victoria’s Bridal! Everyone on the team was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone. The team went above and beyond to ship a sample that they didn’t have in stock to the store for me to try on. Thanks for making my vision a reality!
Kerry Hesslink from Sheridan/Evans
on 07/12/2018
My appointment went very well! Courtney was professional, polite, fun, knowledgeable and open to our thoughts and feedback. I am looking forward to going back to Victoria’s and will purchase my dress there. I feel NO reason to go ANYWHERE else!
Sara Petroci from Williamsville
on 07/02/2018
It was such an easy and wonderful experience! Megan was amazing!
Shanel from Amherst
on 06/26/2018
After visiting over 6 different Bridal Studios, we walked into Victoria's and it was immediately different. It was clean, well-lit, organized and everyone was welcoming. To make it even better, I ended up saying "yes" to the dress! Thank you Carol and Nikki for being so kind and helpful! I would recommend it to anyone.
Karli Durkee from Sheridan Drive
on 06/25/2018
Lori was super helpful! She listened to what styles I liked and branched out just enough to give me a taste of what other dresses the shoppe had. Extremely kind and patient as this was my first time trying on dresses. Thanks for all of the help!
Courtney Bachellor from Buffalo, NY
on 06/23/2018
Greatly enjoyed my experience with Nikki. She was very friendly and honest with what dresses worked and what didn't work as well on me for bridal dresses. As the appointment went on her style guidance was on point. Thank you!
Lauren from Sheridan
on 06/20/2018
Wonderful experience! Laurie was so helpful and knowledgeable, she made me feel comfortable and really made the process special.
Nikki from Williamsville
on 06/19/2018
Very good experience! Nikki was very helpful and had a great personality!
Cassondra Carlson from Sheridan Drive
on 06/09/2018
My experience was amazing! Lori was incredible and made it such a great experience! So happy I could say Yes to my Dress at Victoria's!
Emily Carll
on 05/23/2018
I had such a lovely experience ! It was very personable and I can’t wait to come back and say yes to my favorite dress!
Kelli Hatzipetros from Williamsville
on 05/14/2018
Nikki was amazing, she was super patient and kept bringing me such a selection to try on. She was funny and just so kind with helping me. She truly made the experience one to remember ! Would recommend every single person who comes in, works with her!
Laura
on 05/12/2018
Lori was incredible! She picked multiple dresses in different styles for me to try. Every dress was beautiful!
Rachel Mansour
on 05/10/2018
I had the best experience here at Victoria’s Bridal! I went in & knew exactly what I wanted & found the perfect dress for me! Also great customer service!