Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ali from Buffalo, NY
on 11/28/2022
Katie was EXCELLENT! She truly took the time to understand my vision and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I went in extremely anxious as I’m a bit on the bigger side, but the entire staff made me feel beautiful and welcomed. I cannot recommend Victoria’s (or working with Katie) enough!!!!
Pauline from Sheridan Drive, Buffalo
on 11/26/2022
I had the absolute greatest experience I could have had. Angela was incredible. I really wasn't looking forward to what I thought would be a stressful and high pressure experience but Angela made me feel so comfortable. My family and I had such a good time and Angela knocked it out of the park with her selections. Like, I fell in love with a dress that I didn't even think I'd like. Really didn't think it could have gone any better. Thank you so much!!!
Rachel from Sheridan Dr.
on 11/24/2022
I had truly the best experience! Jamie was personable, sweet & so helpful; never did I feel pushed or rushed. The shop is beautiful & spacious. I was given plenty of privacy and made to feel comfortable. I am a tall & curvy bride, and was very happy with not only the array of styles but the size inclusivity of the shop.
Rebecca Haley from Sheridan
on 11/22/2022
Emily was so wonderful and helpful! She is the perfect person for this job-so cheerful and listens to what the customer is looking for. I can’t thank her enough!
Alexandra from Williamsville
on 11/15/2022
Buying my dress from Victoria’s Bridal was the most amazing experience. My stylist Katie was the sweetest person and truly cared about me finding the perfect dress. She was accommodating to my family’s wishes, and she made the experience very fun. I highly recommend this bridal boutique.
Anonymous
on 11/08/2022
Katie was great. She listened to what I liked and brought several choices. Lots of styles to choose from, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Carly Logan from Williamsville
on 11/06/2022
Paige was wonderful, the whole experience was awesome and very welcoming.
Anonymous
on 11/06/2022
I had a the best experience I could’ve asked for! Angela was so nice and patient with me, she walked us through every step of the process and was able to pick out my perfect dress
Jessica Howard
on 11/05/2022
Everyone was so welcoming! I was given the best experience I could have ever asked for!
Sarah Ulrich from Victoria’s Bridal Williamsville
on 11/05/2022
Katie, the stylist was spot on and so so helpful, enthusiastic, and was an extreme pleasure to work with. Katie made this day even more special! So glad to have found my dress here!! Thank You Katie!!!
Kathleen McCarthy from Williamsville
on 10/31/2022
Absolutely 5 stars! From the moment I walked in everyone was warm and inviting. Jamie was a great help in helping me find the perfect dress and I could not be more grateful to her. We ended up finding one that was strapless, had a slit and is light-weight! I'm getting married in the middle of July next year so light-weight is important! I can't wait to see my dress in person when it comes in May. It's going to be hard keeping it a secret from my fiancé!
Caitlin from Williamsville
on 10/25/2022
Emily is amazing! Her bubbly personality was infectious. She listened to what I like and helped me find the perfect dress so quickly! The process was so smooth and she made me feel so special. Thank you!
Alysia from Williamsville
on 10/15/2022
They did a great job and Paige found dresses in my style the very first time! I found the one there too!
Victoria M. from Buffalo, NY
on 10/14/2022
Such a great experience! Paige and Jaime were very helpful and supportive. I was very nervous about finding a dress, I prefer no beads/lace. They were able to narrow down my style preference very quickly and pull dresses for me to try on. They offered great feedback and very knowledgeable. I went to one other bridal shop after and it was nothing compared to Victorias. The staff at Victorias and quality/volume of gorgeous gowns makes for a great experience. I highly recommend!
Anonymous
on 10/09/2022
Emily was amazing!! She was able to make my vision a reality and was super patient with me the entire time. Thanks girl!!
Andrea from Amherst NY
on 10/06/2022
My experience at Victoria’s was incredible!! Paige was so kind and wonderful to work with. I went into the store with low expectations because I really did not know what I wanted and I walked out the door with my dream dress! The service and overall experience is professional and very personalized. The staff are experts and helped me to envision myself as I will be on my big day!
Jessica
on 10/01/2022
I absolutely loved my first appointment, your package that allows 5 people to come to the appointment is a really special offer you guys provide. I loved having Angela as my consultant, she was beyond lovely and offered so much knowledge as well as a good confidence boost! I came back for my “say yes” appointment and I had the opportunity to meet some other employees and they were so nice and very helpful with questions I had.
Nolyn Brunner from West Allis, WI
on 09/26/2022
I found my dress at Victoria's! I am so thankful to Katie for working so hard to pull countless dresses for me to try. I had been trying on a lot of similar styles and felt overwhelmed by so much of the same - when I asked Katie if we could switch gears she happily brought me something different... and that ended up being the one!!! She remained upbeat and positive throughout the experience, and even let us stay after close to finalize the decision and get the dress ordered. Thank you again to Katie and Victoria's Bridal Shoppe. I am so excited to pick up my dress when it comes in!
Kayla from Amherst
on 09/24/2022
Emily was absolutely amazing! Her energy and personality brought a lot to the experience. I wish I could wedding shop at Victoria’s all the time!
Faith Thompson from Williamsville
on 09/24/2022
I had an absolutely amazing experience! Katie was the best! She is so sweet, eager to help make the time as fun as possible, and very respectful of my wishes. She carefully listened to everything I said and then brought out the most beautiful dresses! She was truly a joy to work with!
Elizabeth Kowalski from Williamsville
on 09/21/2022
Emily W. was absolutely amazing! She made the whole experience so much fun. I couldn’t be happier with my experience here!
Mary from Williamsville NY
on 09/19/2022
Angela was absolutely amazing. She listened to me and made me feel extremely confident the whole time! She made finding my dream dress a dream!
Emily G from Williamsville
on 09/18/2022
I had a great experience at Victoria’s! Jaime was so wonderful and helped me find my perfect dress almost straight away. I felt very comfortable there with the whole experience, as did my family. The little personalized details in the shop were so cute and appreciated as well!!
Monica Full from Williamsville, NY
on 09/17/2022
Katie was wonderful! She listened, was thorough and so easy to work with. I didn’t feel pushed or over sold. I had a wonderful time at Victorias
Anonymous from Williamsville
on 09/12/2022
Katie was absolutely wonderful today and answered all of my questions in such a polite manner. My family was also able to be involved in the dress fittings, which made the experience so special. I cannot thank her enough for thinking outside the box for me since it caused me to find my dream dress.
Lauren Lepovich from 5225 Sheridan Drive
on 09/11/2022
Our time at Victoria’s Bridal was absolutely amazing. Angela made the dress shopping experience one to remember. Angela was so patient and kind with us. I would highly recommend anyone to go to Victoria’s and work with Angela to find their perfect dress.
Jessica Korczynski from Williamsville
on 08/29/2022
Jaime, the store assistant manager, was amazing and super helpful/knowledgeable. She was patient and concerned with what I liked and didn't like about each and every dress she had me try on so she could narrow it down to finding my perfect Wedding dress! If I could do it all over again, I would go back to her in a heartbeat! I will be recommending Victoria's, specifically Jaime, to all of my future family and friend Bride to be's! P.s. the sign in the corner of the fitting rooms with "Future Mrs. Bruyere" was the perfect touch. Thank you so much Victoria's for helping me find my beautiful wedding dress!
Cassandra Dickey from 5225 Sheridan drive Williamsville NY
on 08/27/2022
Your shop is absolutely stunning!! Emily was such an amazing person to work with and she helped me find my dress! Can’t believe I said yes to the dress today!!
Tara from Williamsville,NY
on 08/25/2022
Our stylist Emily was great to work with. She was incredibly friendly and made the whole experience fun. She listened to what I had to say and picked great dresses accordingly. I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision at that moment like I did from another bridal dress shop that I went to.
Christine from Rochester
on 08/21/2022
I worked with Jamie and Katie this past weekend to find my dress. At the beginning of the appointment I explained what I pictured and Jamie was very honest that my selection would be limited. She brought me a couple options and I fell in love with the idea of one. We worked together and crafted the dress of my dreams. Jamie offered encouragement and expertise in making sure what I wanted was possible. It was a great experience for myself and my group!
Anonymous
on 08/20/2022
The girls working are super friendly! The dresses were beyond beautiful. The workers were very welcoming. Highly recommend.
CIARA from Williamsville
on 08/09/2022
Emily was everything from the moment I walked thru the doors. She was so warm, sweet, and welcoming. She truly gave me a beautiful experience between myself and my entourage. She listened to me and heard me out but also opened me to try something new. She also listened to my love ones opinions and I was able ro find my dress. She was wonderful and amazing from start to finish. The dresses are stunning.
Kayla Brahm from 5225 Sheridan Dr.
on 08/06/2022
Katie was absolutely phenomenal. She picked up on my style immediately. She was quick and listened to all of my mothers questions. I honestly could not say a bad thing about the experience.
Bailey Milleville from Victorias Bridal Shoppe
on 08/03/2022
Absolutely amazing experience! I absolutely loved Katie who helped us and she made it so easy to find a dress and it was everything I could’ve wanted!
kelly from Cheektowaga
on 08/03/2022
I worked with Jaime and she was absolutely amazing! I had shown her styles I loved but ultimately they didn’t suit me. She pulled me a style I never thought I’d love but it ended up being the one i said YES to!!
Corinne Brogan from Buffalo, NY
on 07/11/2022
The moment I walked in, Victoria's Bridal made me feel welcome and special. From the welcome board at the entrance, to the personalized future mrs sign in my fitting room, it really set the mood. Jaime was wonderful to work with and really caught on to my vision. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed through the whole process, and even had tissues in hand, when the water works started. I am thrilled to say I found my dream dress and I couldn't be more happy with the overall experience at Victoria's Bridal. I will be back in the near future to shop for my maid of honor and Mother of the Bride dresses. Thank you again a great experience!
Francesca Brainard
on 06/28/2022
I had such a great time working with Emily W and trying on the dresses. All of the dresses at Victoria’s were absolutely gorgeous and super comfortable!! Emily was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. She made me feel comfortable, excited and beautiful the entire time and I am so grateful that I was able to finally find my dress with her help! Definitely ALL OF THE STARS!!
Ashley Soderlund from Buffalo
on 06/22/2022
I LOVED my experience at Victoria’s Bridal Shop! My consultant was informative, cheerful, sensitive to my price point and made the overall experience so much fun!
Erica Kacprowicz
on 06/21/2022
Jamie was so great to work with! This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and I had no idea what I was looking for! She pulled such a variety for me to try and within a hour I said yes to the dress! Everybody was so kind and helpful! Would recommend coming here to anybody looking for anything bridal!
Catherine Woodcock from Buffalo
on 06/12/2022
I loved my experience here. My consultant, Angela, was able to figure out things I like and don’t without me even saying it out loud. She was absolutely amazing and was able to help me find my dress in one appointment. The dresses are beautiful, and the consultants are so amazing and kind. I would highly recommend coming here!
Charlene from Sheridan Drive
on 06/11/2022
Katie was fabulous!! She was patient, made my family and I feel very welcome and comfortable, and helped me find the dress of my dreams! The location is very beautiful and comfortable. Absolutely wonderful experience!
Dayna Penkszyk from Williamsville
on 06/09/2022
Absolutely amazing experience! Emily was so nice and had such a bubbly personality! I was so nervous coming in but she made me feel right at home! I am so happy with my experience and will be recommending this bridal shop to others! I also am happy Emily picked out the dress that I said “yes” to! Thank you so much Emily!
Jessica Wasiewicz from Niagara Falls, NY
on 06/07/2022
I have gone to 2 other bridal salons so far and Victoria's was my favorite! They were so caring and really worked with me. I felt so comfortable and they had many satin options. Because I love satin, I am struggling to find salons with a good selection! Angela really made me feel comfortable and made me try something on that I wasn't keen about on the hanger and it ended up being my favorite!
Rhianna B from Grand island , NY
on 05/30/2022
I had absolutley the best experience! I truly felt like a princess! THey helped me find the most beautila dress and make it my own! I will never forget this day! It was wonderful!
Robin Hall from Sheridan Drive
on 05/30/2022
I had a fantastic experience at Victoria's and I finally said yes to the dress! This was my fourth bridal store I went to. I am plus size bride and I felt like I was treated with respect. I came in with a vision of what I liked, but was out of my budget. The stylist who I was working with helped me find something that was almost identical in budget! I cannot wait until my wedding to wear this stunning dress.
Madeline Hubbard from Williamsville
on 05/01/2022
I had a great experience at Victoria’s and Jaime was very helpful. She was able to find me a wedding dress perfect for me, even with very limited options, as my ceremony is only 5 months away. Thank you Jaime!!!
Ashley Morris
on 05/01/2022
From the moment we walked in, we had a TOP NOTCH, WORLD CLASS experience. Our consultant, Michaela was patient, understanding and a true expert. She listened to my wants and needs in a dress (including budget) but never made me feel pressured. She paid attention to me, as well as the mother of the bride, which was a big win in my book! The manager, Jamie, also assisted us each step of the way, as well. I cannot say enough positive things about our experience! THANK YOU for such a wonderful experience.
Paulina Mazurek from Williamsville, NY
on 04/24/2022
I had an absolutely amazing experience at Victoria’s Bridal!! I worked with Katie and she was so helpful, accommodating, personable and spot on with the dress style I was looking for. I was able to find the PERFECT dress and said yes to the dress!! They have a huge selection for any bride and everyone there was beyond nice and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend this place to any bride :)
Katie from Tonawanda, NY
on 04/21/2022
I had the most amazing time and experience during my appointment at Victoria's. Jamie was beyond helpful, so knowledgeable, and made me feel SO comfortable. I cannot say enough good things and I will recommend Victoria's to ANYONE I know looking for a wedding dress. Thank you so much for making my wedding day that much more special :)
Kaitlynn
on 04/20/2022
Katie was so prepared for my visit, and was a perfect consultant. She made me feel so comfortable and nailed my dream dress on the first pick! She reviewed my Pinterest board for dresses before the appointment, and was very courteous to my budget. Out of all the places I’ve been to, Katie was my absolute favorite to work with. 100% recommended going to Victoria’s for ALL your bridal needs!