Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Janelle Decker from Victoria's Bridal- Williamsville
on 01/16/2022
Emily was AMAZING!!!! she made sure to ask every questions (especially since I had NO idea what I wanted walking in) and I walked out with my dream dress even though I couldn't squeeze into the manican size. She had the manager come and bungee it to me to envision the absolute GORGEOUS dress. She made sure I was comfortable all the time and was super bubbly and fun to be around. 100% would recommend her to anyone
Kylie Reach from Williamsville, NY
on 01/15/2022
Katie was absolutely phenomenal with helping me find my dress. She listened to my personal style preferences and within an hour I said yes to the dress! I can’t recommend choosing Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe enough to anyone looking for a place to buy their dress.
Kate Miller from 5225 Sheridan Drive Buffalo NY
on 01/06/2022
This was one of the best experiences I have ever had for something that was so important. I can not wait to wear the dress that my stylist, Katie, helped me pick out! It was a very personable experience and I had so much fun trying on dresses. My stylish listened to my wants and helped me pick out the perfect dress for one of the biggest days of my life! Truly a GREAT experience!
Holly from Williamsville, NY
on 12/28/2021
I had a great experience here. Katie was really helpful, listened to what I liked and disliked and gave me so many options—even thinking outside of the box based on what I was looking for. We weren’t rushed at all and I was able to try on so many dresses—the appointment ended when I was done looking, not because the time was up. That’s not something you often get with a bridal salon appointment.
Anonymous
on 12/20/2021
Had the most incredible experience. Katie made me feel so comfortable and beautiful. I didn't feel pressured whatsoever and she pulled dresses I absolutely loved. Such a pleasant experience
Lauren from Amherst
on 12/12/2021
Emily was amazing! She helped me figure out what I wanted in a bridal gown and made me and my family so welcomed in the shop! She made room in her schedule to allow me to come back to purchase my dress to ensure it was 100% the one. She offered to stay late if she needed to. I would 10/10 recommend Victoria’s and Emily to anyone!
Ashley Perla/Savage from Sheridan drive Buffalo
on 12/11/2021
My appointment at Victoria’s bridal was my first time trying on wedding gowns. I had my appointment with Jamie -was so sweet and helpful. Every dress she pulled for me to try on was beautiful and I’m happy to say I left with saying “yes to the dress”. The selection of dresses they have is tip tier and your bound to leave finding your dream dress!
Colleen Makar from Buffalo, NY
on 12/09/2021
Katie was a pleasure to work with, and I cannot wait for the first official try on when my dress gets delivered in May! Working with Victoria's has been seamless from the start- easy to schedule appointments, great experience trying on dresses, and now just waiting for the dress to come in!
Teressa Ramos
on 11/28/2021
I absolutely loved the aesthetics, customer service, and dress options. I was very pleased with how personal my visit was to me and that I found my dress!
Anonymous from Evans and Sheridan
on 11/23/2021
Emily was fantastic! Truly took what my family and I said about what we liked and didn’t like and brought over exactly what we would have picked. Very complimentary. Knew her stuff!
Andrea Bock from Wheatfield NY
on 11/22/2021
Hi My first appointment with Michaela was great she was very helpful and I tried on more dresses with her than I did at other places offering me more options. My retry was great as well with Jaime. I said yes to the dress and a veil I am excited and can’t wait for my dress and veil to come in Thank you for a wonderful experience
Tara from Williamsville
on 11/08/2021
This was the best experience I had dress shopping. The lady that helped us was Michaela, and she was amazing. I told her I wanted her opinion and help finding a dress that flattered my shape and she really nailed it. I didn’t go in there thinking I would walk out with my dress in hand, but they were so easy to work with and I loved my experience and my dress. 10/10 would recommend!
Jessica Catrine from Buffalo, NY
on 11/07/2021
I thought going to pick up my dress wouldn't be as magically as finding it the first time but I was so wrong. Emily made sure that I had all the time I needed and helped me find any accessories that I would want. This experience has been the best I have had so far in my wedding planning experience.
Samantha from Sheridan drive
on 11/01/2021
After my first fitting at A different boutique I left feeling disappointed and discouraged. After visiting Victoria’s I was so excited to counting to try on gowns. The service was amazing, the stylists attention was completely on me and I loved it. She took everything I said into consideration before helping me decide my next dress. Katie worked with us, and I could have not been happier. I would recommend this shop to anyone!
Annmarie Catalano
on 10/27/2021
Jaime was amazing! She was so helpful and brought me amazing dresses to try! She helped me find the one!! Thank you for everything
rachel Barbaro from Buffalo
on 10/24/2021
Worked with Katie on finding me the perfect dress. Every dress she picked looked amazing and she did such a good job helping me! She made it difficult to choose the best dress but after the seventh one we found it! :)
Erika Ewert
on 10/24/2021
I loved Emily! She was awesome and helped me pick out the perfect dress. Thanks again!
Eliza from Sheridan
on 10/24/2021
Megan and Michaela have both been so helpful to myself and my girls in my 2 trips. The first trip I found what I thought to be the dress but Megan was very understanding that I wanted to keep trying. Coming back that same week I was able to put my dress on again and officially order it. So amazing ESPECIALLY compared to big commercial stores. Such a personal experience. I felt so loved and welcomed. So happy to come back for my dress in a few months!
Emily from Middleport, NY
on 10/20/2021
It was an absolutely perfect experience from the very beginning! I was warmly welcomed by the sales associate, Emily, and walked to our private fitting area. There was a cute sign with my future last name on it to welcome me! Emily was extremely kind, sweet, thoughtful, and attentive during my appointment. She made many recommendations and suggestions that were very helpful. I ended up getting a dress that she brought over because she thought it would look great on me and it ended up being the dress for me! She has great instincts and truly made this the experience I always imagined. I would highly recommend Victoria's Bridal Shoppe to anyone who wants that special, touching bridal shopping experience!
Emilee from Williamsville, NY
on 10/18/2021
I walked into the bridal salon and had such a great feeling about the appointment right away! Victoria's Bridal is a beautiful shoppe filled with stunning bridal gowns. I had the pleasure of working with Katie--she was amazing! She listened to what I was looking for, and was able to pick exactly the styles I loved. She picked a "wild card" dress, which had all of the elements I was looking for, yet was very unique--after putting it on, I knew it was the one! I had a great experience and would highly recommend!!
Kathryn McCarthy from Buffalo
on 10/15/2021
I loved working with Katie! She was very receptive of my ideas and feedback on the dresses I tried on. She was super friendly and enjoyed my time! I didn't necessarily find the one yet, but there were 3 dresses I really liked and will be going back to try those on again! Very nice atmosphere and friendly staff!
Arnetta from Georgetown Square
on 10/15/2021
I really loved the attention Katie gave me on my initial visit. She listened to what I liked and didn't disappoint me with her picks. Time was used wisely and she's so friendly, my bride tribe and I were all pleased!!
Alexa from Williamsville
on 10/11/2021
Katie was so nice and helpful! She picked out lots of dresses that I liked and made my experience one to remember! I appreciate all her help!
Jessica Belous from Williamsville
on 09/27/2021
I bought my wedding dress here and the service from start to finish with Jaime was amazing! I did not have as good of an experience at my other 3 bridal appointments as well as I did here. She understood my vision and provided so many good insights on ideas for alterations as well. The shop was gorgeous too - the atmosphere and service was top notch! Thank you Victoria’s!!!
Stephanie p from Victoria’s on Sheridan
on 09/26/2021
Wonderful service. Megan was great at listening to me , and bringing in awesome selections that really fit my taste. She also handled everyone who was there with me with ease and grace ! She was wonderful.
Rebecca
on 09/23/2021
Nikki was wonderful to work with! She listened to everything I asked for and found great dresses! She wasn’t pushy at all! She made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail. She even went through the trouble of putting 2 dresses on me (at the same time) to show me how a strap would look on a strapless dress! (It looked like one dress) Would recommend Victoria’s to any bride!
Mattea Demmer
on 09/22/2021
This was the first bridal shop I have ever been to. I showed up to my appiontment not expecting to leave with my dream dress but I did! Everyone was very nice and so helpful. I had an amazing experience picking out my dress with no stress about it. I absolutely love this bridal shop and will recommend to everyone!
Dominique Koch from Williamsville
on 09/20/2021
Absolutely loved dress shopping with the ladies here! It was fun and I definitely found my dream dress. The girls were very attentive and knew exactly what what I was looking for! ?? I am already recommending this store to friends!
Lindsey Rizzo from Williamsville
on 09/20/2021
Very helpful & friendly! I was given great guidance on finding a dress that I love for the big day.
Victoria Pane from Jamestown NY
on 09/20/2021
Had an absolutely amazing experience at Victoria’s! Tasha was so patient and really listened to my opinion until we found the one! When looking for your dress for your big day you can’t go wrong when you go to Victoria’s!
Abby from Cheektowaga
on 09/11/2021
What a great experience. The young lady helping me made me feel comfortable, was easy to talk to and quickly figured out my style. She found a beautiful dress within my budget and was also one I could take home that very day. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Elizabeth Sieracki
on 09/10/2021
I loved my experience at Victoria’s! The staff member helping me the whole time was absolutely wonderful and found me exactly what I wanted. She kept my preferences and budget in mind and nailed it right off the bat with the first dress. All of the dresses there were so beautiful and I’m so happy with the one that I chose. I’d recommend Victoria’s to any bride!
Devyn Woelfle from Williasmville
on 09/02/2021
I had such a great experience, thanks to Jaime! She truly went above and beyond to make finding a dress so enjoyable and easy! Will continue to recommend everyone to Victoria's!
Taylor Janosz
on 08/29/2021
Jaime was phenomenal! She was so patient and helpful! She was calm and professional throughout the session and listened to what I really had to say! 10/10 recommend
Elizabeth Roney from Williamsville
on 08/28/2021
I had the BEST experience at Victoria’s! This was my very first dress appointment, and I wasn’t really sure what I wanted. Michaela was AMAZING. She helped me try on every silhouette and narrow down exactly what I wanted. Easiest and most comfortable experience I could imagine!
Gionna Armento from Williamsville
on 08/26/2021
Loved the dresses, and enjoyed my time here! Tasha was so patient with me, she was great! 5 stars
Lacey
on 08/25/2021
Very professional staff. Clean, high end gowns. The staff was very educated in all aspects of picking out the perfect gown.
Jamie Mangini from Jamestown, NY
on 08/22/2021
My experience at Victoria’s was wonderful. I ended up finding my perfect dress thanks to Tasha’s expertise. She paid attention and helped me narrow down what I liked and what I didn’t like. I would highly recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe. Thank you for the great experience.
Ava Knapp from Williamsville
on 08/16/2021
I had an amazing experience!!! The consultant was extremely helpful and I found a beautiful dress.
Anonymous
on 08/16/2021
Amazing experience, stylist was very helpful
Abbie from Buffalo
on 08/14/2021
Tasha was absolutely AMAZING and so helpful!
Colleen Harrison
on 08/07/2021
This was my first experience looking for my dress and it will be my only thanks to the wonderful people at Victoria’s! I felt so comfortable and welcomed in this store. I was given multiple dresses that fit my vision. The worker really listened to what I liked and how I felt, then gave me options to really narrow my search.
Sarah Cambidge from Williamsville
on 08/01/2021
Amazing!!!! We had the best time and I said yes to my dress!!!! Thank you so much for helping me find the dress of my dreams
Laura Dunham from 5225 Sheridan Dr. Buffalo
on 08/01/2021
I had the most wonderful, amazing experience with Nikki’s help!!! She knew my style to a T before I even came in the store and she had SO many dresses in mind for me that I absolutely loved. I could not have had a better experience and felt so confident saying yes to my dress!!!!! This was a day that my family and I will remember forever, and I cannot thank Victoria’s Bridal enough!
Andrea from Eden
on 07/29/2021
I had such an amazing appointment at Victoria’s! Nikki was so great and helpful! She let me try on so many dresses and never pressured me to make a decision, she just listened and asked all the right questions, she pulled one gorgeous gown after the next! Thank you so much for a great experience! I would recommend you guys to everyone!
Ashlee Foster
on 07/20/2021
My appointment on Sunday was a dream! Megan did a great job of pulling dresses that fit my style, looked great & were under my budget. The set up was great and made it feel extremely special with my tribe & the soon to be Mrs. Bielec sign was a great touch! Thanks again for all the help
Cherise from Sheridan Dr.
on 07/09/2021
Very fun experience! The stylist picked out some great options and also made sure I tried on a lot of styles that I wasn't completely sure about! In the end I said YES TO THE DRESS
Shayna from Williamsville, NY
on 07/06/2021
The girls at Victoria’s were so kind and helpful! I found my dress.
Lauren Dougherty
on 06/29/2021
I had an amazing experience at Victoria’s! Jaime was friendly and helpful and pulled gowns that met and exceeded my vision. I ended up saying yes to the dress after just four dresses which is typically not like me. I was pleasantly surprised! I would recommend Victoria’s to any bride to be!
Caroline Gillings from Ransomville, NY
on 06/28/2021
Tasha was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She pulled everything I was looking for and let my friends really be a part of the experience. I also felt like the selection at Victoria's was more of what I was looking for than other salons I've been to.