Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ashlee Foster
on 07/20/2021
My appointment on Sunday was a dream! Megan did a great job of pulling dresses that fit my style, looked great & were under my budget. The set up was great and made it feel extremely special with my tribe & the soon to be Mrs. Bielec sign was a great touch! Thanks again for all the help
Cherise from Sheridan Dr.
on 07/09/2021
Very fun experience! The stylist picked out some great options and also made sure I tried on a lot of styles that I wasn't completely sure about! In the end I said YES TO THE DRESS
Shayna from Williamsville, NY
on 07/06/2021
The girls at Victoria’s were so kind and helpful! I found my dress.
Lauren Dougherty
on 06/29/2021
I had an amazing experience at Victoria’s! Jaime was friendly and helpful and pulled gowns that met and exceeded my vision. I ended up saying yes to the dress after just four dresses which is typically not like me. I was pleasantly surprised! I would recommend Victoria’s to any bride to be!
Caroline Gillings from Ransomville, NY
on 06/28/2021
Tasha was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She pulled everything I was looking for and let my friends really be a part of the experience. I also felt like the selection at Victoria's was more of what I was looking for than other salons I've been to.
Hannah from Williamsville
on 06/26/2021
I had the best experience! My stylist, Megan, knew exactly what I was looking for and was so great to work with. Couldn’t have asked for a better time.
Caitlin Gemmer
on 06/24/2021
Tasha was amazing. I told her what I was looking for and showed her one picture of a dress I liked and she found exactly what I was looking for. The different options were outstanding and I had a really great experience. She made it painless and listened to everything I liked and disliked. I will highly recommend future brides to go here. Thank you again Tasha and Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe!
Jami'lis colon (jami) from Buffalo ny.
on 06/22/2021
So awesome and easy to work with! Victorias bridal was the second on my list. Showing Jaime exactly my idea and by the 2nd dress I tried on I knew it was the ONE
Julia Sortisio from Williamsville Victoria’s location
on 06/20/2021
I had a great time dress shopping at Victoria’s! Tasha was amazing and knew exactly what I was looking for. She made the process very enjoyable and I was able to find my perfect dress on the first try! I will be back for bridesmaids dresses.
Brisia Herrera
on 06/15/2021
Loved shopping here for my bridal gown! Great service with employees who really know what they are doing! I said "YES!" to my dress :)
Courtnie Labenski from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 06/14/2021
Jamie was the absolute best! I showed her my Pinterest board and a dress that I saw on the Victoria’s site. She pulled the dress and I absolutely fell in love. Jamie made sure the dresses were in my price range and she truly saw my vision!
Tasha O from Williamsville NY
on 06/12/2021
Just wow! First bridal dress shop I’ve been to, really didn’t think I’d be getting my dress that day already, but Michaela (sorry if I spelled her name wrong!) was such great help! Found the exact style I wanted and nailed it on the first dress. I did try on plenty more after the first one, but the first one took the cake! So happy I went with your shop and definitely recommending it to others bridal dress shopping. Also, such a lovely and comfortable setting for trying on gowns. Just everything was fabulous!
Alexa C from Alden, NY
on 06/12/2021
Beautiful dresses and very attentive staff! Megan was very kind, and she made the experience enjoyable!
Sarah Barrancotta from North Tonawanda
on 05/20/2021
The whole experience was amazing! Jaime listened to what I was visioning for my style and pulled all amazing dresses. I am so excited I was able to find my perfect dress at Victoria's! The shop, service, styles, and everything is to notch!
Jessica Catrine from Buffalo
on 05/15/2021
I LOVED my experience at Victorias! I came in with an idea in my head and Megan worked with me to figure out the best dress for me. Which was different than I intially planned but she really listened to what I loved and didnt and brought me options to find my dream dress!
Lakita from Sheridan Dr
on 05/08/2021
Such a great experience at Victoria’s. The selection of beautiful, couture dresses is unmatched! Jamie took such wonderful care of me and knew how to pull exactly what I was looking for. She worked within my budget to find my dream dress and I couldn’t be happier! I would recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shop to any bride who is looking for amazing selection and service.
Laura
on 05/02/2021
I had an amazing experience at Victoria's Bridal! I worked with Jamie and she was so helpful. She took my little bit of direction on dresses and knew exactly what to have me try! She quickly found a perfect dress for me! She gave me space to think when I needed it and was there to answer all of my questions when I had them. I had a nice private space for me and a couple family members I brought. I had a personalized sign waiting for me in the dressing area. I would absolutely recommend this bridal shop to any bride!
Devyn Woelfle
on 04/26/2021
Megan was absolutely amazing at understanding what i was looking for in a dress and i ended up purchasing my dream dress! I couldn’t be happier!
Colleen
on 04/25/2021
Great customer service, very helpful and welcoming
Kellie from West Seneca NY
on 04/18/2021
Megan was so great to work with! She checked out my Pinterest board prior and even found an exact dress of one I pinned. She definitely understood my style and made me and my guests feel comfortable and we had a lot of fun. Great experience overall!
Claire McLain from Williamsville
on 04/11/2021
I had the most amazing experience ever at Victoria’s bridal this morning! Jaimie was my stylist and she was friendly, professional, honest and RIGHT ON THE MARK! I told her my likes and dislikes, tried on a few and gave my feed back, and she came back with a “wild card” dress. One that I never would have chosen off the rack, and wasn’t too sure about. Sure enough- that’s the one I bought!!!! I could not have asked for a better bridal appointment and am so thankful I chose Victoria’s!
Alyssa Zaidel from Buffalo, NY
on 04/06/2021
Jamie was very helpful and made my first experience with dress shopping fun and informative. She was able to explain how the sizing worked, how different dresses could be altered for my size and preferences.
Laura James from North Chili, NY
on 04/03/2021
I would like to thank Tasha for her all around awesome-ness. Tasha is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I think that any store can carry great dresses, but it’s the people that make the difference and make the sales. Tasha made me feel comfortable and she listened. She was great with my mother and sister, and I felt like she was genuinely on my team to help me find a dress. The area to try on dresses in the store is spacious and the lighting is nice. Which I never thought would be a significant factor in looking for a dress but it really is! The ability to text the consultant is also very nice and helpful when you need to quickly communicate. The store is clearly following all covid protocols. Tasha’s patience and kindness were key factors into successfully finding a dress. Thank you!
Nikole Button from Sheridan Drive
on 04/01/2021
All of the dresses I tried on were beautiful. Tasha was awesome & a huge help!
Jessica
on 03/28/2021
Amazing place with really friendly and helpful staff.
Florence
on 03/28/2021
Megan was fantastic. I went in with no idea what I was looking for. I told her what I thought I wanted. Every dress I tried on was beautiful but they weren't THE DRESS. I was getting stressed. Then she brought the last dress. I tried it on stood in front of my sister and 2 daughters, looked in the mirror and had my bride moment. I didn't think I would have it. Thank you so much Megan for your patience. You and your store are amazing.
Lanesha Miller from North Tonawanda
on 03/27/2021
Megan was outstanding! She listened to everything that I wanted and because of her I have my dream dress!
Angela Franjoine from Depew, NY
on 03/25/2021
Jamie was really wonderful to work with! I didn’t have a clear idea of what I wanted but she helped me find the one! I would highly recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shop to any bride or bridesmaids looking for a dress!
Keri from Lockport NY
on 03/24/2021
My appointment with Victoria's Bridal Shoppe was fantastic. I had no idea what I was doing when walking into the shop but my sales consultant was so helpful and patient with me as I tried on dresses and was indecisive. She made my experience great and I would recommend his shop to anyone looking for a wedding dress.
Emily Rowles from Williamsville, NU
on 03/20/2021
Melissa was absolutely fantastic. I was able to find my amazing dress during your sample sale so not only is my dress absolutely gorgeous but I got a great deal on it as well!
Jamie from Buffalo
on 03/14/2021
Tasha is the absolute best! One thousand gold stars ! Not only is she patient and kind, but listened to what I wanted and I found the perfect dress!!!
Gwendolyn Smith from NORTH TONAWANDA
on 03/14/2021
I recently visited to Victoria’s bridal shop to look for a dress for my up coming wedding next summer. I originally reached out through Instagram and they ladies were very responsive. My stylist was very helpful and made me feel comfortable at all times. She was very patient, as I realized after trying on a few dresses that I wasn’t really sure what I was looking for. I never felt pressured to go over my budget or rushed to choose, which was very important to me. They even had the dressing room personalized with my soon to be last name. They have an amazing selection of dresses for every style and really something for every budget. At the end of the apt. I was thrilled to say YES TO THE DRESS?
Rachel Lally from Sheridan location
on 03/13/2021
Victorias was just what I needed! Jamie was amazing!!! She showed me all the dresses that she could possibly find that would suit what I was looking for. She is very knowledgeable about all the dresses and knows exactly what to show clients! I am so happy that I found my dress here and so happy I was able to stay within my budget and even save money with the amazing sale going on right now. The shop itself is beautiful and everything is neat and clean! I was amazed at the selection and would recommend this shop to any bride who wants to find the perfect wedding dress!
Elizabeth Soika from Williamsville NY
on 03/12/2021
Tasha was absolutely amazing- I cannot thank her enough for helping me choose my dress! She was super attentive and answered any questions/concerned I had! I highly recommend her and Victoria’s Bridal to anyone looking for a dress for their special day!
Katie from Williamsville
on 03/11/2021
Tasha was great! Hit the nail on the head and helped me find THE dress :)
Lindsay Andrews from Clarence
on 03/04/2021
I had a great experience at Victoria’s bridal! Tasha worked with me and made me feel very comfortable, confident, and safe. The salon followed all covid restrictions, and never made me feel nervous or at risk. She was knowledgeable and knew exactly what type of dresses to pull for me! She gave me a few options that weren’t exactly my style, but that surprisingly looked nice on me which was really fun too! She was very professional and friendly, I highly recommend Victoria’s bridal for any future bride! I am in love with my dress!
Allison Dobos from East Amherst, NY
on 03/02/2021
We went to Victoria's Bridal Shoppe yesterday and had such a great experience. Jaime was so knowledgeable and helpful. She made me feel comfortable enough to tell her if I didn't like a style she pulled so that we could focus on the winning options- which there were still plenty of!! Jaime really took all of my opinions and comments to heart and continued to pull great dresses that matched up with my personal style!
Jennifer from Sheridan Drive
on 03/01/2021
Tasha was fantastic and I loved working with her. She understood my vision and she was knowledgeable about the dresses. She was thoughtful in answering all of my questions and was not pushy in any way like I had experienced at other shops. Despite covid, I was comfortable from beginning to end and had a very enjoyable experience.
Christen Ferraro from Buffalo, NY
on 02/28/2021
My experience at Victoria’s was truly amazing! I was so impressed with all the safety precautions and how welcoming the shop felt. I was also so happy to be able to have a Zoom meeting with my bridesmaids that were not able to attend. Having them there virtually just made the whole appointment that much more special! My consultant, Jamie, was amazing as well. she was so friendly, helpful, and really worked hard to figure out the style I was going for. She showed me things I would’ve never picked for myself and always knew what direction to go. So happy I was able to say yes at Victoria’s!
Nicole Irons from Bradford, Pa
on 02/20/2021
Jaime was awesome help!! She knew exactly the style I was looking for and asked the right questions to pin down the dress I was wanting. I had a second appointment that day and it did not go over well. At all. Thankfully Jaime was there for us and stayed open for me to come back and try on the dress again. It was a match!! I can't thank her enough. The building was clean, warm and welcoming. Dresses were reasonably priced as well! Everyone sanitized and followed covid protocol. I would recommend all brides-to-be toicole make this their first stop!! You won't be disappointed.
Lindsay Andrews from Williamsville
on 02/20/2021
I had a fabulous time at Victoria’s Bridal today! This was my first ever bridal appointment, and it was such a fun experience for my mom, my sister, and myself! We worked with Tasha- who was flexible, friendly, professional, and very accommodating! The shop was very conscious of covid restrictions, which made us feel at ease. As far as fashion- I’m somewhat of a tomboy, and was nervous about trying on dresses. I didn’t know if I would look pretty or feel good about myself. Tasha took the time to ask questions about what made me feel comfortable, or what I liked and didn’t like about each dress I tried on. She genuinely cared about what type and style of dress I felt good in. I believe I might’ve found “the one” today, so after one more appointment I think I’ll be back!!! Highly recommend going here for any brides! I am so grateful to Tasha for making my special and fun!
Annie Skrobacz
on 02/15/2021
I had the most amazing experience picking out my wedding gown! Megan was great! I was able to try on 8 dresses and then re-try on my favorites while I narrowed it down. I am so excited for my dress!
Kayla Jakubczak
on 02/14/2021
Jaime was very kind, we had an excellent experience. She was really able to understand what I was looking for and was so accommodating when I wanted to retry dresses on!
emily wilhelm from Williamsville
on 02/13/2021
Would highly recommend for dress selection and staff. Everyone was so sweet, helpful, and understood that I was looking for. I came in thinking I wanted one dress and left with my dream dress that was completely opposite of what I thought I wanted.
Adrienne Majerus from Williamsville, NY
on 02/11/2021
I had a great experience at Victoria’s! I literally just told Jamie what I was looking for and she came back with the perfect dresses that were exactly what I as looking for - I loved them all! Overall a great experience and great selection!
Erica Gasiewicz from Sheridan.
on 01/31/2021
If I’m being honest- I went into my appointment today with very little hope. I tried two other bridal shops with no luck and I was feeling discouraged. However, Jaime was the best. She didn’t make me feel overwhelmed and I liked almost every dress she picked out for me. She really listened, she knew my style and let me take my time. Then, I finally found THE DRESS!
Stephanie Muranyi from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 01/30/2021
I had the best experience at Victoria’s, if I could rate more than 5 stars I would! I went in for my first bridal appointment not expecting to find my dream dress this quick but I was wrong. Jaime is extremely talented and did an amazing job at my making my dream dress ideas a reality.
Emily from Buffalo NY
on 01/30/2021
Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe was so amazing! I was nervous going in as this was my first time trying on dresses, but Megan made me feel so good! I even said YES to the first dress I tried on! I really enjoyed the little details from the sign with my name on it and the complimentary bag, water bottle and notepad. All in all it was the best experience I could have expected!
Sara K from Victoria’s Bridal Amherst
on 01/19/2021
This was my second appointment and review of Victoria’s bridal and my consultant, Nikki. Still can’t say enough. The dresses at the shop are all gorgeous, which made it a very very tough decision for my indecisive self. Nikki was patient with my indecisiveness and ultimately helped me get to my final decision without any pressure. I am so excited for my dress to come in, July can’t be here fast enough!!
Claire from Orchard Park
on 01/19/2021
Megan was super helpful. I already had some idea of what I liked and the appointment went very smoothly for it. I did not feel pressured into making a decision and the input of my family was considered and respected.