Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Michelle Heidgerken from Rochester, NY
on 08/06/2020
I had an amazing experience finding my perfect dress. Everyone was so helpful, and patient with my nerves! The cute customization made me feel truly special! Thank you!
Healley from Buffalo/ Wiliamsville
on 08/02/2020
I would recommend a thousand times over! Made me feel super comfortable & I decided on a dress after just 5. Not that I’ll get married again, but if I did, I’ll go back once again.
Stephanie R from Williamsville
on 07/26/2020
I had such a wonderful experience with Courtney. The dresses she selected for me were 100% aligned with what I wanted and I ended up finding The One for my big day!
Samantha
on 07/21/2020
I had a pretty good feeling that I would find my dress at Victoria’s before even walking in and this was my first time dress shopping. Right away I was asked what I liked and don’t like, I had some pictures to show and dresses started coming back for me to try on. Right away the one dress I loved in pictures i didn’t want to try on because I didn’t love it in person. After trying on multiple dresses, realizing what I thought I loved I actually didn’t love so much, I was brought a dress that I’ve seen multiple times online, on social media postings from Victoria’s and it never stood out to me. I tried it on and fell in love. I couldn’t stop thinking about it while I tried on my last 2 or 3 dresses. I ended up buying my dress and the experience I had at Victoria’s was amazing. I would recommend it to anyone looking for their perfect dress.
Kelly Wipperman from Williamsville
on 07/21/2020
We had a wonderful experience at Victoria’s Bridal! Jaime was kind and patient. She listened to what my vision was and tailored the dresses to my style, but encouraged me to step outside of the box to try on other styles, as well. Absolutely gorgeous dresses!
Samantha Hevland from Williamsville
on 07/20/2020
Really kind staff, great experience will be referring my friends for sure. Amazing range of dresses and great price. No pressure environment and really nice people!
Valerie P from Sheridan Dr
on 07/16/2020
We worked with Tasha and she was great! She had great suggestions and picked out amazing dresses! We were welcomed and comfortable. They even let us use their iPad on a stand to zoom with those who couldn't be there.
Sara C
on 07/14/2020
Amazing experience. Having a customers take off their shoes made it feel that much cleaner. Tasha was so helpful and listed to everything I wanted in a dress and found me the perfect one. So happy I found my dream dress at Victoria’s!
Brittany Boechel from Eden
on 07/13/2020
Today was my first day of trying on dresses and Tasha made me feel so special and was so attentative to every detail I was looking for in a dress. She was patient and took her time with me I didn't feel rushed or overwhelmed at all! I would recommend her and the boutique to all my friends:)
Shannon Ransford from Buffalo NY
on 07/06/2020
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Nikki was amazing and so wonderful to have as my bridal consultant! I loved my experience here and I came back a week later with a private appt to have the shop to myself so I could say YES to my dress! And Nikki was more than accommodating with everything I asked and requested! I’m in love with my dress and I loved Victoria’s Bridal! 100% recommend!
Caeleigh Heavey from North Tonawanda
on 07/04/2020
Tasha was a wonderful bridal consultant! She truly listened to my style preferences and picked many dresses that I really liked! She was willing to let me try on a couple of different silhouettes so that I could get the full picture. In the end there were 3 dresses that I really loved and I was able to say yes to my top contender! It seemed as if they had a enough dresses of a certain style that I was able to try on so I wouldn't be compromising anything I didn't like in a dress. They seemed to have a very large selection since I ended up with 3 that I had to keep trying on next to each because the top 3 were so beautiful! Tasha asked the right questions during the appointment to help me narrow down the style to what I really love! Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress!
Erin from Williamsville
on 07/01/2020
Tasha did an amazing job helping me pick out my wedding gown! She was so nice and patient with me as I had no idea what to expect and I left Victoria’s with my dream dress !
Natalie May from Victoria’s on Sheradin
on 06/24/2020
Jamie was amazing to work with. She put me in shapes and styles I didn’t initially think I wanted, and they ended up being the ones I fell in love with and made me feel like a bride! Plus the salon was so cute. Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Katlyn Holt from Williamsville
on 06/21/2020
Melissa was wonderful! She helped me fall in love with a dress that I already fell in love with 3 weeks prior. Thank you all so much, I can’t wait to pick it up in December! And I’ll be back for the grab bag!!
Olivia from Batavia
on 06/09/2020
Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe does it right! I felt so comfortable in my own skin and they were super helpful. Found my dress and couldn’t be happier!
Gabrielle Melock from Corning, NY
on 06/07/2020
Great experience and great dress selection!
Holly B. from Lancaster, NY
on 03/15/2020
I had a wonderful experience at Victoria’s Bridal. I had Melissa as my bridal consultant. Melissa was friendly, patient and welcoming. She helped me say yes to the dress of my dreams. She was very knowledgeable about the dresses and made me feel completely comfortable throughout the trying on process. Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe is absolutely stunning inside. It has such a welcoming and positive atmosphere and a large selection of both bridal and bridesmaid gowns. I’m so happy I said yes to the dress at Victoria’s, I would recommend to any bride!
Melisa Stanton from Sheridan Drive, Buffalo NY
on 03/07/2020
I had an absolute fantastic time with Melissa! She was wonderful and so helpful! Made the process so fun and engaging! Highly recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe!
Megan schlienz from Williamsville
on 02/26/2020
Jamie was truly a joy to work with . I called on short notice with some tight constraints and she was more than gracious and thoughtful. Jamie immediately pulled styles of dresses that reflected exactly what I had envisioned. Jamie was kind and patient .
Emily Metzger
on 02/17/2020
Tasha was WONDERFUL! Super helpful and I really enjoyed the day.
Tasha from Williamsville, NY
on 02/07/2020
Melissa was wonderful! This was my first time looking at and trying on wedding dresses. Melissa made the experience fun and personal. The selection of dresses was beautiful. I'd highly recommend them for your bridal needs!
Erin Casillo from Buffalo, NY
on 01/25/2020
When I came to Victoria's I had thought I already found my dress at another shoppe. I found one I liked while browsing and was able to book an appointment to come back the very next day. I brought some family with me and came back not thinking it could beat the dress I already found. Well not only did it beat it visually, it was over $1700 less! Jaime was so caring and helpful. She helped us pick all the extra details we were looking for to make my dress perfect. We liked Jaime so much in fact we asked to have her help us with a bridesmaid appointment. A few days later we came back for the bridal party. My only complaint is most of the dresses were hard for my bridesmaids to fit into size wise to get a true sense of what would look nice. However after trying several on Jaime made a suggestion of one we over looked. It was perfect and complimented my dress beautifully. I had a budget in mind for everyone and Jaime worked with her manager to make sure we received the best pricing possible. I can't say enough for how surprised I was at the service, selection and pricing of this smaller bridal shoppe. So glad I was recommended to come here. Now I understand why!
Victoria Chwalinski from Williamsville, NY
on 01/12/2020
Great service and very friendly! Great selection of stylish dresses. The staff was willing to take any dress off a display that I wanted. I said YES to my dream dress!
Jillian Ahrens from Williamsville
on 01/08/2020
My visit to Victoria’s was awesome! I was looking for something more boho, and this shop was perfect. The employees are mostly 20s/30s, so they have an idea and an eye for the newer trends and styles. Jaime did a great job pulling dresses for me. Great experience!
Danielle Trode from Sheridan Drive
on 01/05/2020
Since following the Shoppe on Instagram I knew I wanted to look for my dress there. Jamie was my consultant and I had a great experience! She was easy going and supportive. I never felt rushed even though I took more time with my appointment. I left with my dress that day and I’m very excited! I completely recommend others to shop there to have a great bridal experience!
Aly from DENVER, CO
on 12/30/2019
I came home to try on dresses with my family. I didn't expect to find anything, I figured I'd be looking forever for the right dress. I was assisted by Lori for the wedding dress portion of my appointment and she was amazing. The tears were rolling by the end. Once e figured out what I like, she was bringing in beautiful options left and right. I also was able to find my bridesmaid dresses, as well. The whole thing was amazing. Slowly going through and leaving glowing reviews wherever I can ?
Erica Striffler
on 12/15/2019
Melissa was amazing. Professional and helpful. I like that she asked questions what I like and don’t like about the dresses when I tried them on, helped me make the right choice in the end! Thank you so much!
Kelsey Regan from Buffalo
on 12/12/2019
Wonderful experience! The shop itself is lovely with a modern/boho vibe, and there was a wide variety of dresses to try on. Tasha was super nice!
Hannah Pomeroy from Sheridan Drive, Buffalo, NY
on 12/01/2019
I had an amazing experience! My bridal consultant, Jamie, was so patient and kind. She helped me find my perfect dress and I am forever grateful. She made my experience awesome!!
Donna Hughes from Erie, PA
on 12/01/2019
Victoria's Bridal was the best bridal shop that I looked at. I found a dress I loved with the help of their amazing stylist Nikki. The inside of the shop is beautiful and I felt like I got the whole bridal experience shopping there. I drove from Pennsylvania to check out the shop and it was worth it. I would definitely recommend it to other future brides.
Kaylie
on 11/29/2019
My stylist was incredibly helpful and we were able to try on so many dresses because she was efficient at changing them. She really made my experience of finding my dress so special. The dresses stocked are very organized and they had so many styles and options that were unique and modern!
Katie Shepherd from Sheridan drive
on 11/25/2019
My appointment was great! My bridal stylist Jamie was so helpful and made me feel really comfortable ! Everyone was super helpful and fun to work with! I can’t wait to get my wedding dress!
Amanda from Williamsville
on 11/25/2019
Amazing experience! Coming back to look for my bridesmaid dresses!
Marissa DiRienzo from Williamsville
on 11/17/2019
I absolutely loved it here. From the moment I walked in the staff was so helpful and knowledgeable! I was able to not only find my dream dress but also find my bridesmaid dresses during the same appointment. Can’t say enough good things about my experience, so accommodating and wonderful.
Jessica Klingelsmith from Williamsville, NY
on 11/17/2019
Melissa was awesome and so helpful! I had a great experience and I am so happy that I found my dream dress at Victoria's bridal Shoppe!
Alison Hagadorn from Williamsville
on 11/13/2019
I had such an amazing experience at Victoria's with Melissa as my stylist! She was extremely helpful and I felt that I was able to try on every dress that I was interested in! I loved the personal touches like the welcome sign in my dressing room! The dresses are high-quality yet reasonable and fit a bunch of different styles! I would highly recommend!
Quinn Wiemann
on 10/27/2019
Great atmosphere and helpful associates. First place I went to and found my dress right away!
Krissy from Victoria’s Bridal
on 10/20/2019
I had a great experience at Victoria’s Bridal while shopping for my wedding dress. The women that assisted me was very helpful, listened to what I liked and made perfect recommendations. At the end of the day, I said Yes to the dress and am so happy I went to Victoria’s
Kelly Dziadosz from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 10/19/2019
This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and my dress consultant, Megan, was AMAZING! I will definitely recommended friends and family who are getting married here.
Laura from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 10/04/2019
I was fortunate enough to work with Jamie during my first bridal appointment. I had tried on dresses at other bridal shops but Victoria’s was the best experience I have ever had. The shop is beautiful decorated and spacious. I had the whole shop to myself! She worked around my budget and made me feel comfortable. My family who attended the appointment too felt comfortable and enjoyed the experience too. Once I found my dress she didn’t pressure me into making a decision or pushing me on time. I was able to make a decision on my own. I had heard great things about Victoria’s and I think they went above and beyond for me! Thank you!
Madison McCulligan from Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe
on 09/22/2019
Laurie and Shelby were so amazing! They made this experience so easy! I had tried dresses on at other salons before, and this was hands down the best experience ever! Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress!!
Shannon from Buffalo
on 08/26/2019
My experience at Victoria’s was absolutely amazing! Melissa found my dream dress that I have been searching for since April! They were very accommodating to the family I brought with me and all the questions we all were asking! I can not wait for my dress to come in!!
Rachel from Lancaster, NY
on 07/01/2019
Great service and I loved working with your team! So excited to wear my dress!
Michaela Korczynski from Hamburg
on 06/18/2019
My first dress appointment was beyond what I thought it would be. Jaime made me feel so comfortable and picked out some great styles for me to try on that I never would’ve picked out myself. She was so caring, comforting, listened, and has such a sense of knowledge. I would absolutely recommend Victoria’s Bridal Shoppe for anyone looking to try on wedding dresses or bridesmaid dresses.
Tiarra from akron ny
on 06/15/2019
The experience i had at victoria’s bridal shop is indescribable. It truly couldn’t of gone any better. First and for most the shop is BEAUTIFUL, extremely clean and modern. The customer service i received was nothing less than suberb. Very accommodating & my consultant really listened to what I wanted and selected the most beautiful dresses! 10/10 recommend this place to everyone!
Kristi W. from West Seneca
on 06/14/2019
From the minute we walked in, Jamie was kind and focused on helping me find the perfect dress for my interests and budget. There were a lot of different styles to try on but by no means was it overwhelming. She was so helpful answering all my questions, giving me pointers about what to expect and what to look for in a dress. When it came to the "final look", she knew just how to embellish each dress with accessories to give me the full picture. I found the PERFECT dress at the absolute perfect price. We cancelled our appointment at our next shop and I said yes to the dress! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for an exciting and fun experience. Very professional and more importantly, very genuine staff.
Jessica Blarr
on 06/02/2019
We came in after being at another dress shop and were tired and a little cranky but that changed fast when we worked with megan and were instantly more comfortable in your shops atmosphere. I knew I didn’t want to go to any more shops and fell in love with my dress!
Heather
on 06/02/2019
Wonderful selection, and as a plus size(16), I was able to not only try on dresses but also buy one off the rack to take home that day! Very helpful and nice!
Kat gates from Buffalo, ny
on 06/02/2019
The woman who helped me find my dress was great, she listened to what I was looking for and ran with it And brought me a dress while I was was trying on that I could not find myself. She was amazing and so is the dress. So glad !
Nicole Calamunci from Buffalo
on 05/24/2019
I had an awesome experience at Victoria's! Melissa was super helpful and understanding. I highly recommend this shop!