Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Bailey Porter from Provo
on 02/08/2019
Sadie was so friendly and nice. I liked that she didn't hover too much or push her own opinions, but instead encouraged me to choose my own dresses and try things out that I liked.
Anonymous
on 01/28/2019
It was definitely a stress free experience
Katie Haddock from Provo
on 01/23/2019
Great experience! Aubrey was very helpful in picking out dresses that matched what I liked.
Kristen Hiatt from Provo
on 01/21/2019
I found my dress! I want to thank Audrey and her very sweet personality. She had me close my eyes and imagine my wedding day and as I opened my eyes I knew that was the dress for the day. She is great!
Erin from Provo
on 01/17/2019
Emily did an amazing job! The facilities were gorgeous and we were able to find so many amazing dresses!
April (consultant) from Provo, Utah
on 01/04/2019
She was really nice and very helpful. She helped me pick out the dresses I wanted and even picked out more for me to try on that I might like. She answered all of my questions and was very helpful. I am glad that she was there for both the times that I visited she really was key to me getting the dress that I loved and the one that fit!
Morgan
on 01/04/2019
Everyone was so helpful and kind! Loved the selection of dresses! My sister got her dress here. My best friend got her dress here, and so did I! Definitely will refer Sweetheart Bridal to others!
Becca Mickelson from Provo Ut
on 01/04/2019
I had a great time finding my dress! The entire process was so smooth and I was able to take my time making my decision. I loved that the focus was on my and my family picking a dress and we didn’t feel pressured at all.
Jacqueline Gudmundson from Lindon, Utah
on 01/03/2019
Sorry I'm just now seeing this email 6 months after our wedding as I'm cleaning out unread emails. I didn't want to miss a chance to tell you how grateful I am for Sweetheart Bridal and Shelby. Shelby was absolutely wonderful and so patient in helping me find the perfect dress. We bought several things for bridesmaids and groomsmen at Sweetheart Bridal too. Every time we went in we were hoping for Shelby to be there because she was always friendly and willing to help. Everyone at Sweetheart Bridal helped make our wedding just perfect. Thanks you, Shelby & Sweetheart Bridal!
Jamie from Provo
on 12/31/2018
I went to several bridal shops and this was the best one. They let you go through and pick what dresses you want to try on and they have a huge selection. They were very helpful and listened to what I wanted.
Cassie from Provo
on 12/10/2018
April was super helpful and friendly. Shopping here was a good idea. I found my dress here after looking at many other places.
Amanda from Provo
on 12/01/2018
We had a great experience at Sweetheart Bridal. Emily helped us and was so accommodating and encouraging. We found several dresses we loved. Great place!
Ema from Provo
on 11/26/2018
I love the staff!! They were so helpful and I was able to leave with my dream dress!!!
Ashlyn from Provo
on 11/24/2018
Aubrey was very polite and helpful in finding me a dress I would love. This was the first dress store we visited, and it was a great first experience. Even though I didn’t end up purchasing my gown from Sweetheart Bridal, the selection was great and I would recommend them to future brides.
Jessica luke from Provo
on 11/21/2018
I found my dress! She was so helpful and kind.
Anonymous
on 11/18/2018
April was so awesome! Very helpful and gave actually genuine advice and thoughts!
Marianne Parsons from Provo
on 11/18/2018
The assistant was super helpful and informed about the styles and details of dresses (like adjusting/tailoring, and fabric types). She was very kind and patient. I felt like I was in good hands, which was something I was looking for.
Anonymous
on 11/17/2018
Aubrey was great, I didn’t find the exact style I was looking for but she gave me great suggestions!
Laura Lyons from Proco
on 11/10/2018
My experience was great!! I found my dream dress and am so excited about it. Thank you for helping me decide to get the dress. I’m so excited
Audrey from Provo
on 11/02/2018
April was super helpful in helping me find dresses I like and was patient with me as I was trying them on. She helped me FaceTime my mom in when I was there so she could see my dress and gave some good pointers for my wedding day. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all.
Loryn Hollis from Provo, UT
on 10/28/2018
Sweetheart is the BEST! I flew in from Mississippi with really not much of an idea of what i was looking for. I lucked up and had the most awesome helper, April. She helped me FaceTime my mom and future mother in law during the process. There was so much to choose from. I am in love with my dress! I was even able to easily find my fiancé a suit that he loves for a very reasonable price.
Candace from Provo
on 10/27/2018
It was so amazing to work with April! She was such a great consultant! She was really good at giving attention, but then also giving me some space with just my mom and sister. She took notice of what I like and what I didn’t care for and she ended up pulling the dress that I fell in love with and bought! It was such a fun experience!
JayCee from Provo
on 10/27/2018
April was so helpful and sweet! I can’t imagine how she could have possibly been better! She gave the perfect amount of pressure, reminding me that gowns go quickly.
Megan from Provo
on 10/27/2018
Sweetheart Bridal is amazing! Not only did they help me find my wedding dress, but they were super friendly. They remembered me on a second visit and they worked with me to find something that felt good to me. Definitely would recommend!
Eliza Houghton from Provo
on 10/25/2018
Aubrey was an excellent salesperson. Supportive, very patient, and she didn't try to pressure me at all. The dress selection was lovely, and choosing just one was very difficult :)
Anonymous
on 10/25/2018
My visit to sweetheart bridal was amazing! My consultant, April, was so helpful! Thanks to her, I found my dream dress!
Emma Temple from Provo
on 10/21/2018
I was helped as soon as I came in. I was given time to decide on what I wanted and then Challis gave some more options. She gave me the exact dress that I liked, even though I didn't know that I liked it. Then She even stayed right up until the shop closed just to be sure that I was helped to the fullest extent. Plus I absolutely loved the dress selection that you had in the Store!! And compared to other shops the dresses are super reasonable!
Mallory Bigelow from Provo
on 10/13/2018
I was very impressed with the variety of dresses, and the service I received. I didn’t feel any pressure to make a decision, and I appreciated that a lot too!
Leona
on 10/13/2018
It was amazing I don’t remember her name but the girl with the red hair was imensly helpful! She didn’t waste any time finding the perfect dress and I couldn’t be happier!
Elizabeth Wallis from Provo
on 10/01/2018
I loved coming and looking at dresses! Aubrey was so helpful!! I am grateful for their help and insight!
Robyn McDanel from Provo
on 09/30/2018
I honestly had the most fun experience picking out my dress. My consultant was helpful and informative, and the selection of dresses was great. I loved shopping here!
Tosha Kohler from Provo, UT
on 09/26/2018
Our experience at Sweetheart Bridal was wonderful! Emily was very helpful and took lots of time to focus on me and answer all of my questions, even though we caught her at the end of the day. I really appreciated that she was attentive and always available to help out but also gave us space to talk about and think about the dresses. I found a dress I love for a fantastic price!
Natalie from Provo
on 09/23/2018
The dresses were great and so was the help! It was definitely hard to choose favorites!
Tamra Lybbert (McKenzie) from Payson
on 09/19/2018
Our cute little assistant was so patient with my daughter and gave her different scenarios to help her decide on her dress. We appreciated her feedback and ideas in the process. She made us feel like it was an important decision and didn't need to stress or be pressured on our decision that very day. We got the information and took tonight to decide between the two dresses that my daughter loved. You had a beautiful selection and we wish we would have started at your store!
Anonymous
on 08/27/2018
Great selection of dresses!
Tanya Beesley from Norman, OK
on 08/23/2018
Coming from out of town to find a dress, I was very worried about something going wrong and not getting a dress while on my trip. I called Sweetheart Bridal ahead of time to ensure they had the dress I wanted in my size. Initially, they didn’t, but they ordered it and kept me informed of the status all the way up until the day before my appointment. When I got there, I tried on the dress they had ordered for me and LOVED it. However, the selection of dresses at the store were all so beautiful I ended up choosing a different dress. The staff were so friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go above and beyond to ensure I had the dress I wanted for my fairytale wedding!
Lillie Brown from Orem/Provo
on 08/13/2018
Emily was so wonderful to work with! She was patient and kind and really worked her hardest to help me find that perfect dress to make my day extra special! She was so personable, we even became friends in the process! So glad I came to Sweetheart Bridal, and I'm so happy about my dress!
Kayla Davis from Orem Sweetheart Bridal
on 08/11/2018
So nice and friendly! Emily attended to my every need and made me feel beautiful!
Megan Stephenson from Provo
on 08/09/2018
Everyone was awesome and patient. I love my dress and am sure to send my friends your way in the future!!
Alyssa Ireland from Provo
on 07/20/2018
Great selection and they were very helpful without being pushy! My favorite dress was one they suggested I try on.
Emily from Provo, Utah
on 07/17/2018
My experience at Sweetheart Bridal was absolutely amazing. The lady who helped me was named Challis, and she was so great to work with. I found my dream wedding dress thanks to her. Thank you so much!! I will definitely refer others here!!
Dempsey Ward from Provo
on 07/16/2018
Seattle was an amazing and fun bridal consultant. Lots of dresses to choose from made it an awesome experience.
Madeline from Provo
on 07/10/2018
The person helping me did a great job and knew what she was doing. She focused on the styles I liked and helped me find a few other dresses that fit that style. When I found my dress I kept staring at myself in the big mirror. I knew I had found my dress since I didn't want to take it off and kept thinking about it. They even had a veil that matched the beading around the waist of the dress.
Rachel Bush from Provo
on 07/10/2018
Great selection and great service!
Maggy Gomes from Provo
on 07/09/2018
I loved being at Sweetheart Bridal! The girl who attended to me is a sweet heart and she is the one who suggested to try on the dress I chose.
Mayra from Provo
on 07/08/2018
I had an amazing expirience at sweetheart bridal. Special thanks to Seattle for being so awesome and sweet, she made me feel so comfortable and welcomed, also made my Family feel good, she even speaks Spanish which made it easier for my Family to communicate. Seattle made my wedding dress shopping expirience easy and fun! Thanks to all the girls there too made me feel beautiful with their complements. They have a great selection of dresses and great service!
Sydney from Provo, UT
on 07/08/2018
I absolutely LOVED all of the dresses I tried on! The only place I went where that was the case and the sizing was all consistent! I am incredibly happy with my purchase!
Ruby Shreeve from Provo, UT
on 07/01/2018
This was the one and only store I went to to find my dress! They had so many options and the employees were more than willing to help find the perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 05/30/2018
They were very helpful and nice
Gina larsen from West Jordan Utah
on 05/30/2018
Love love love!!! So many dresses to choose from—-prices are CLEARLY displayed and the sweet girl helping us let us browse, try on and ooh and aaah by ourselves. 100% recommended!!!