Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Emma Temple from Provo
on 10/21/2018
I was helped as soon as I came in. I was given time to decide on what I wanted and then Challis gave some more options. She gave me the exact dress that I liked, even though I didn't know that I liked it. Then She even stayed right up until the shop closed just to be sure that I was helped to the fullest extent. Plus I absolutely loved the dress selection that you had in the Store!! And compared to other shops the dresses are super reasonable!
Mallory Bigelow from Provo
on 10/13/2018
I was very impressed with the variety of dresses, and the service I received. I didn’t feel any pressure to make a decision, and I appreciated that a lot too!
Leona
on 10/13/2018
It was amazing I don’t remember her name but the girl with the red hair was imensly helpful! She didn’t waste any time finding the perfect dress and I couldn’t be happier!
Elizabeth Wallis from Provo
on 10/01/2018
I loved coming and looking at dresses! Aubrey was so helpful!! I am grateful for their help and insight!
Tosha Kohler from Provo, UT
on 09/26/2018
Our experience at Sweetheart Bridal was wonderful! Emily was very helpful and took lots of time to focus on me and answer all of my questions, even though we caught her at the end of the day. I really appreciated that she was attentive and always available to help out but also gave us space to talk about and think about the dresses. I found a dress I love for a fantastic price!
Natalie from Provo
on 09/23/2018
The dresses were great and so was the help! It was definitely hard to choose favorites!
Tamra Lybbert (McKenzie) from Payson
on 09/19/2018
Our cute little assistant was so patient with my daughter and gave her different scenarios to help her decide on her dress. We appreciated her feedback and ideas in the process. She made us feel like it was an important decision and didn't need to stress or be pressured on our decision that very day. We got the information and took tonight to decide between the two dresses that my daughter loved. You had a beautiful selection and we wish we would have started at your store!
Anonymous
on 08/27/2018
Great selection of dresses!
Tanya Beesley from Norman, OK
on 08/23/2018
Coming from out of town to find a dress, I was very worried about something going wrong and not getting a dress while on my trip. I called Sweetheart Bridal ahead of time to ensure they had the dress I wanted in my size. Initially, they didn’t, but they ordered it and kept me informed of the status all the way up until the day before my appointment. When I got there, I tried on the dress they had ordered for me and LOVED it. However, the selection of dresses at the store were all so beautiful I ended up choosing a different dress. The staff were so friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go above and beyond to ensure I had the dress I wanted for my fairytale wedding!
Lillie Brown from Orem/Provo
on 08/13/2018
Emily was so wonderful to work with! She was patient and kind and really worked her hardest to help me find that perfect dress to make my day extra special! She was so personable, we even became friends in the process! So glad I came to Sweetheart Bridal, and I'm so happy about my dress!
Kayla Davis from Orem Sweetheart Bridal
on 08/11/2018
So nice and friendly! Emily attended to my every need and made me feel beautiful!
Megan Stephenson from Provo
on 08/09/2018
Everyone was awesome and patient. I love my dress and am sure to send my friends your way in the future!!
Alyssa Ireland from Provo
on 07/20/2018
Great selection and they were very helpful without being pushy! My favorite dress was one they suggested I try on.
Emily from Provo, Utah
on 07/17/2018
My experience at Sweetheart Bridal was absolutely amazing. The lady who helped me was named Challis, and she was so great to work with. I found my dream wedding dress thanks to her. Thank you so much!! I will definitely refer others here!!
Dempsey Ward from Provo
on 07/16/2018
Seattle was an amazing and fun bridal consultant. Lots of dresses to choose from made it an awesome experience.
Madeline from Provo
on 07/10/2018
The person helping me did a great job and knew what she was doing. She focused on the styles I liked and helped me find a few other dresses that fit that style. When I found my dress I kept staring at myself in the big mirror. I knew I had found my dress since I didn't want to take it off and kept thinking about it. They even had a veil that matched the beading around the waist of the dress.
Rachel Bush from Provo
on 07/10/2018
Great selection and great service!
Maggy Gomes from Provo
on 07/09/2018
I loved being at Sweetheart Bridal! The girl who attended to me is a sweet heart and she is the one who suggested to try on the dress I chose.
Mayra from Provo
on 07/08/2018
I had an amazing expirience at sweetheart bridal. Special thanks to Seattle for being so awesome and sweet, she made me feel so comfortable and welcomed, also made my Family feel good, she even speaks Spanish which made it easier for my Family to communicate. Seattle made my wedding dress shopping expirience easy and fun! Thanks to all the girls there too made me feel beautiful with their complements. They have a great selection of dresses and great service!
Sydney from Provo, UT
on 07/08/2018
I absolutely LOVED all of the dresses I tried on! The only place I went where that was the case and the sizing was all consistent! I am incredibly happy with my purchase!
Ruby Shreeve from Provo, UT
on 07/01/2018
This was the one and only store I went to to find my dress! They had so many options and the employees were more than willing to help find the perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 05/30/2018
They were very helpful and nice
Gina larsen from West Jordan Utah
on 05/30/2018
Love love love!!! So many dresses to choose from—-prices are CLEARLY displayed and the sweet girl helping us let us browse, try on and ooh and aaah by ourselves. 100% recommended!!!
Savannah Hair from Provo
on 05/28/2018
The help and selection was great! I loved how I could look at the dresses myself and that it was hands on. They have great prices and deals on accessories.
Anonymous
on 05/17/2018
It was great! Amazing selection, great service, no pressure to buy the same day!
Emily Klecker from Provo
on 05/17/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Sweetheart Brodal! Shelby was so helpful and knew my taste right away. She found my perfect dress and showed me how I would look in it on my big day. She also had great tips on alterations and possible photos. Almost wish I had to get married twice so I could go back and have the same fitting experience!
Mandi Hope from Orem
on 05/16/2018
Shelby know exactly what style I liked after seeing only a few of my dresses I picked out. She found the perfect lace dress for me and was very helpful helping me in and out of dresses. I also liked how she kept the options coming! Prices are very good here and awesome selection. First place I tried on dresses and it was the only place I needed.
Brooke from American Fork
on 05/14/2018
Challis was absolutely amazing! I had come in with a few ideas of what I wanted, and she was able to find what I thought I wanted, and was willing to give opinions on what looked good, or which dresses looked best. Challis was so sweet, helpful, and helped me make the best decision to find the perfect dress!
Natalie from Utah
on 05/09/2018
Great service and beautiful dresses!
Marissa Farmer from Provo
on 05/09/2018
I really enjoyed this place and the dress selection that they have is wonderful. Those who work there are very kind and helpful. It was overall a great dress shopping experience.
Michelle Wu from Provo
on 05/09/2018
I had a really great experience! Shelby was super helpful and made me feel really comfortable as well
Sara Stinnett from Provo, UT
on 04/28/2018
Sweetheart Bridal had the most beautiful dresses! They were helpful, encouraging, and delightful! I am so happy I found my dress at Sweetheart Bridal!
Serenity Lopez from Las Vegas
on 04/19/2018
Beautiful dresses!! The girl who helped me was so sweet. You worked well with my out of state situation. I love my dress!!!
Rylee Moreno
on 04/19/2018
Super cute environment and sweet staff! I knew I was getting honest and helpful answers to my questions.
Amanda from Provo
on 04/18/2018
A lot of dresses with different styles and colors to choose from. People there are friendly and know what they're selling really well.
Emily Isham from Provo, UT
on 04/17/2018
I have had nothing but positive experiences here. Everyone there is so kind and helpful. Chad is amazing and will not only help you find your dream dress, but will give you golden nuggets of life and wedding planning wisdom. They let you pick out what you'd like to try on, without hovering over you or pressuring you to try on something you can't afford. There was a great selection for my decently tight budget. I was really impressed with the whole experience. I will certainly be recommending Sweetheart Bridal to all my soon-to-be-wed friends.
Joy Laudie from Sweetheart Bridal - Provo UT
on 04/06/2018
Never having been to Sweetheart Bridal before, we came into the shop not sure what to expect at first. Not even for a moment was I left unsure of what to do next. Shelby was there to greet and assist us and was the perfect host. She took such care to make us feel as though we were the most important customers in the store that day. As I found dress after dress I wanted to try, she whisked them away and had them ready and waiting in a dressing room for me so I didn't have to hold them while browsing. She was also close at hand when I needed help with zippers or adjustments to the dresses. Her recommendations for belts, sashes, slips and veils were wonderful. I loved my experience at Sweetheart Bridal and am so grateful for Shelby's expertise and advice!
Jenn Curtis from Provo
on 04/06/2018
I was very impressed with the selection at sweetheart bridal. There were so many dresses I loved and had a hard time picking between two favorites. I loved that I could look at the racks and choose which dresses to try but also get insight from the store workers.
Ember DiSpirito from Provo
on 04/03/2018
Very nice service and no pressure - helpful without being overbearing.
Maddie
on 04/02/2018
I had great, enthusiastic help. They attended to everything we could have needed and were patient and so sweet. A great experience and I loved what I found!!
Taylor Zaelit from Provo
on 03/31/2018
Chalice was amazing. I wasn't very good at describing what I wanted but she just got me anyway and I ended up with the most amazing dress within my budget. I was absolutely blown away with how well she listened and just got my vision.
Anonymous
on 03/31/2018
I loved the selection of dresses and the staff was super helpful! Treesa was so helpful and attentive. She was a huge help in finding the right style of dress I was looking for. I didn't feel rushed in trying to make a decision and love the dress I bought!
Lynsie Udall from Sweetheart Bridal
on 03/28/2018
I loved my experience at sweetheart bridal! Everyone was very friendly and so willing to help. Threesa was there for me the whole time. Pulling dresses she thought I might like, answering questions about possible alterations. It was super fun.
Mariah Corbett from Provo
on 03/25/2018
I had Challis helping me and it was a lot of fun. She was helpful. Gave me good advice and listened to my preferences and picked up on styles that would work for me. It was nice to have it to my self a little more instead of super busy. It honestly was just fun to go in and take the time with my friends to figure out a style I liked for me.
Megan Story from Lubbock, Texas
on 03/21/2018
I had a great experience at sweetheart bridal. I had previously had an expeirence at another store that was very discouraging. The selection of dresses with sleeves was amazing. There were different styles that would suite many different weddings and venues. I was also impressed with everyone that I worked with there. The consultant, Courtney that we worked with was so pleasant and helpful without being pushy. Overall it was a great experience.
Sydney from Provo
on 03/18/2018
Very attentive and professional.
Makayla Anderson from Provo Utah
on 03/17/2018
The employees were extremely helpful and kind! They were very friendly and made our dress shopping experience wonderful. I had many questions, and they were able to answer them all. There is a great selection of dresses for every bride!
Jessica Jorgensen
on 03/12/2018
It was a great experience. I went there 2 different times and both were amazing memories. The workers were very attentive and created an experience. I loved the wide variety and the modesty of the dresses.
Alexandra Brown from University Parkway, Provo
on 03/07/2018
I loved the way I was treated at Sweetheart Bridal. I didn't feel pushed any specific way, so I was able to choose exactly what I wanted (and that's something I was worried about). Emily really helped me to find what I like in a dress, and was there to support me the whole way!! I felt really good about going there. It was my first dress shop, and then I left and went to 2 others- but came back for a dress at Sweetheart Bridal! I felt valued as a customer, and Emily made me feel really special and beautiful. I would definitely recommend it to a friend! I loved the huge selection (better, more beautiful, and cheaper than the other places I went), and that they were all modest!
Anonymous
on 03/05/2018
Courtney was very sweet and helpful. She was patient as I went back and forth between two of the same dresses, with a number of dresses in addition to that.