Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Melina from Provo
on 02/21/2018
The people were really nice, and helped me out a ton! They knew exactly how to help me. I had a great experience finding my perfect dress! Thank you!
Lisa Hoggan from Provo Utah
on 02/20/2018
Thank you so much for the time and patience you gave to us this past weekend. It is such an overwhelming experience when you don't know where to even begin, but you all were so comforting, patient and helped us to imagine the WHOLE day..not just the dress!!!
McKenna Christopherson from Provo, UT
on 02/19/2018
I had a great experience! There were lots of options and the prices were reasonable. Rachel helped me, and she made the whole experience that much better because she was so willing to help. Overall it was a great experience.
Samantha from Provo
on 02/19/2018
It was wonderful! I found the perfect dress for a good price, and I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything! Customer service was honest and great! :)
Shawen Christensen from Provo
on 02/17/2018
Everyone there was so kind, and they helped me to find the prefect dress I was looking for. I couldn't have done it without them.
Courtney from Provo
on 02/15/2018
I LOVED my experience here! I didn’t know exactly what I was looking for coming in to my appointment, but as I tried things on my consultant was able to help me figure out what I loved until I finally found “the one!” Over all, great service and beautiful dresses :)
Kiani from Provo
on 02/12/2018
Treesa was so awesome in helping me feel beautiful and finding me dresses she knew I would love based off of the first few dresses I picked. There was a ton of beautiful dresses and it was hard to decide on which one I loved the most! Honestly, such a fun experience trying on dresses here!
Devin Dalton from Cedar City
on 02/10/2018
I really liked how we were treated. The staff was very helpful getting us started. Emily was really helpful getting the dresses into my room and taking the ones out that I didn't want. She was super sweet and just let me do what I wanted but was there to offer opinions if I needed it.
Emily from University Parkway, Provo
on 02/08/2018
The service was excellent! I really felt like the employees cared that I found the right dress. The environment was so happy and positive.
Kelsey from Provo
on 02/08/2018
I really enjoyed the experience here! The girl who helped me was really sweet and did everything she could to help. I would definitely recommend!
Talitha Daily from Provo
on 02/05/2018
There was a large selection, and the staff was very friendly. I didn't end up finding my dress, but I did figure out what I liked because of their help.
Sidney Stevens from Provo
on 02/04/2018
I had a great excperience at Sweethearts Bridal! The staff were so helpful and very willing to work with me and my needs for my dress. I had a specific kind of dress that I wanted that I could only find one other place, I found that dress at your location and for half the price! Found my dream dress!
Catie from Austin, TX
on 01/29/2018
My sisters and three roommates all found their dresses at Sweetheart, and I knew I would, too. After just a few dresses I found the most beautiful one! Thanks for always making it a wonderful experience!
Jacee Fitzgerald from Roosevelt, UT
on 01/22/2018
Sweetheart Bridal had more dresses to offer that I liked than any of the places I went to in Salt Lake. I like that it was a lot more of a laid back environment as well. I wasn’t the only one there but I felt like it! Everyone was kind and helpful.The gal that helped me gave me space but was always there to help and I Iiked that. My family was with me and they liked this salon the best too!
Anna from Provo
on 01/17/2018
So good! They are amaizng, so patient, kind, and helpful! Best most beautiful dresses from other places I looked
Camille from Provo, UT
on 01/12/2018
I found my dress here, but I always knew I would after I saw the website. The place is small and personal, but unfortunately is not as busy as it deserves. I tried on some dresses from the website in addition to some that were not. The consultants were very personable and helpful, and not at all awkward or pushy. Would definitely recommend.
Jannie Nelson
on 01/09/2018
I’m not one for shopping but this was as painless and special as I was hoping it would be. Thanks.
Audrey Edholm from Los Angeles, California
on 12/30/2017
Great experience, patient employees who pulled great suggestions.
Stefanie Roemer from Provo
on 12/25/2017
I was a bit anxious coming in to my appointment with my wedding only 9 days away...*gasp! But both ladies in the shop were so nice and helpful. This was only my second bridal shop, but it was far and away more pleasant than the first. And all of the dresses were lovely. The first one I tried on was beautiful, only needing minor alterations, so it set the time for the whole appointment. My stylist was helpful and made great suggestions on fit and style, and was even able to explain how alterations would change the whole fit. But by the fourth dress I tried, I found the one! It fits me perfectly, and my mom loves it as much as I do. Now I don’t have to stress even with the last-minute planning. I know I will feel comfortable and look great on my big day. ??
Brooke from Provo
on 12/24/2017
I loved shopping here! I found the dress I wanted and it was just perfect. I highly recommend coming here. Also the service was great!
Makayla Sarmiento from Provo
on 12/22/2017
I had a wonderful experience! My consultant was so kind and sweet! Unfortunately I didn’t find my dress there but I had the best experience there!
Tegan Goldman from Logan Utah
on 12/21/2017
Caroline helped me find my dress and did an amazing job! She was very easy to open up to and knew exactly what to look for when I described my style. She was very personable and was very accommodating! It is the cutest little place and separates you from others which is nice.
Alex Nicholas from Provo, Utah
on 12/21/2017
The service was great and there was a great selection of dresses!!
Kimberly from Provo
on 12/06/2017
The dresses here are stunning!
Jessica Charters from Provo - Brigham's Landing
on 12/02/2017
I loved my experience at Sweetheart Bridal! It was the first store I went to. Emily was so sweet and so helpful! It was the perfect balance of being helped but also allowing some space for me, my mom, cousins, and sister to talk and have our own conversation. They also had complimentary donuts for us! I went to several other stores, but no one compared to Emily's kindness, and I couldn't stop thinking about the first dress I tried on! I ended up going back the next morning to buy it!
Kelley Carr from Orem
on 11/27/2017
I loved finding my wedding dress at Sweetheart Bridal & Prom. The workers are so friendly and are very helpful without being pushy. I had a wonderful experience!
Anonymous
on 11/21/2017
Great experience! A lot of beautiful, modest dresses!
Heidi Kunz
on 11/20/2017
Coming to Sweetheart Bridal was awesome!! Caroline was very kind and was not pushy at all. She helped me to find the style I liked and then pulled some other dresses to help me find the perfect one! I was able to find my dress and the price wasn't bad either! I definitely recommend coming here! You will love it!
Nicole from Provo
on 11/18/2017
Such a great experience! The staff was super helpful and it was super low-key, my mom and my friends had fun helping me look through the dresses and find the perfect match!
Emilee Fielding from Provo
on 11/15/2017
I had a great experience shopping at Sweetheart Bridal! They had a great selection of dresses in my price range and Clarissa was very helpful throughout the whole process. I found the perfect dress and I can't wait to wear it at my wedding!
Michelle Ashcraft from Provo, UT
on 11/12/2017
I loved my experience at Sweetheart Bridal. There is so much variety and the employees were so helpful and helped me to find the perfect dress!
Aubrey Keeler from Provo, utah
on 11/11/2017
The experience was very enjoyable. The lady had us pick out dresses but she did all of the work of taking them out of the bag and putting them back etc. I wish there was a more unique selection, but you can alter just about any dress the way you want.
Sierra Schaefer from Provo, UT
on 11/10/2017
I looked several places and ended up finding my wedding dress here. It was the only one I liked here, but the staff was so nice and not pushy at all. Plus I got 10% off my belt when I bought my dress!
Anonymous
on 11/04/2017
Amazing dresses, super helpful!
Aubrey from Provo, UT
on 10/30/2017
I had such a great experience here! The workers were so helpful in finding, zipping up, and hanging up dresses for me! I was able to walk in without an appointment and try on as many dresses as I wanted without feeling rushed or pressured. The girl helping me was so nice and down to earth! My problem wasn't finding a dress I liked, it was trying to figure out which dress I loved more than the other! After putting on the veil and choosing my dress, they put it in the cutest dress bag so I could keep it clean and hung up in my closet. They really want you to have the best experience and want to help you find your perfect dress! I would definitely recommend this place to any of my friends here in or near Provo!
Haley from Provo
on 10/20/2017
Was pleasantly surprised with the unique and modern fashion! I saw many dresses that made the decision so hard. Great service by the employees and an overall relaxing experience. The stylist who helped me gave great ideas on veils and belts and Other accessories
Rachel Walton from Provo
on 10/18/2017
I absolutely adored it! Chad was so cool, and he made us feel like the dresses were there just for us. They didn't rush us at all when we were there past closing time, and their opinions were critical (being that I ended up choosing the dress that Chad had originally recommended). I am recommending this place to all of my friends who are up and coming brides!
Katherine from St. George
on 10/16/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Sweetheart Bridal! I loved being able to look through and pick dresses I wanted to try on, but also appreciated Courtney showing me dresses based on what I liked. It was a stress free experience. I had the time I needed to try and re-try on dresses without feeling rushed. I would definitely recommend Sweetheart Bridal to anyone looking for a wedding gown! They were great :)
Hannah from Provo, UT
on 10/16/2017
I had a great time shopping here! They had a wide variety of dresses I really loved, and great service!
Allison from Provo
on 10/16/2017
I loved coming to Sweetheart Bridal! I had such a good experience here! All the consultants were so helpful and kind. Challis helped me and she was so great! She really helped me feel important and find my dream dress. The dress selection was amazing and the prices were really good. I am the third sister in my family to buy a wedding dress from Sweetheart Bridal and we have all been so pleased! Thank you for helping me such a wonderful experience and to find my dream wedding dress! 10/10 would recommend to everyone!
Taylor Talbot from Provo
on 10/10/2017
Clarissa was awesome. So helpful, and so warm and genuine. I didn't feel pressured by her, and she gave an honest opinion. She was always willing to go and hunt for dresses similar to the ones I was looking at. She prepared my room quickly and effectively with all the dresses I wanted to try on. She is awesome! There was a great selection of dresses in the store, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you!
Madison Hyland
on 10/10/2017
I really liked this place, it was awesome. The girl that was working with me was so kind. We ended up finding my dress here and it was beautiful and in my price range :) I would recommend it to anyone.
Joslyn Fountain from Provo, UT
on 10/08/2017
My experience at Sweetheart Bridal was more than I could have hoped for! I had been finding a hard time to go dress shopping between work and school, and by the time we got to the shop the store was about to close. Caroline stayed late for us and help us pick out dresses. Once I found my dress she helped with the accessorizing and really helped me envision myself on my wedding day. She knew what she was talking about and was so nice and sweet the whole time! The store was very well organized and made it easy to find what I was looking for. Definitely very pleased with my experience at Sweetheart! Will definitely recommend!
Krista Yourstone from Provo
on 10/04/2017
I loved my experience at Sweetheart bridal! I appreciated the hands-off approach so that I could sort through the dresses on the racks on my own. I didn't feel any pressure from the employees to try on/buy certain dresses. I was amazed at the wide selection of all the dresses. I didn't feel the need to shop anywhere else!
Hallie Horocks from Provo
on 10/03/2017
I absolutely loved my experience that I had at sweetheart bridal. While looking through the dresses I spotted one that was not near my size but Caroline was so amazing and found something similar and so stunning. She found a dress that exceeded all my expectations and that I'm in love with! Everyone in the shop was so sweet and really took there time to help me find and amazing dress. Thank you!
Danielle Lorange from Provo, UT
on 10/02/2017
I love that y'all were very focused on being "hands-on". I appreciated the opportunity to look through all of the dresses myself and pull the dresses I wanted to try on. But I'm also glad that you were willing to help me pull dresses based on what I was liking and based on my price range. I had a very good experience and I am so excited to wear my dress on my wedding day! :)
Kelsie Doty from Provo,UT
on 09/30/2017
This palce is amazing!!! Super cute, modest dresses! Beautiful necklines and sleeves! Lots of selection too!
Caitlyn Kellis from Provo
on 09/29/2017
Courtney is seriously THE BEST girl that has helped me at any store I've been to! She is sweet and accommodating and made me feel so comfortable!
Natalie Hudson from Provo
on 09/27/2017
I had scheduled 6 appointments to visit dress shops in two weeks, Sweetheart Bridal being the first. I honestly didn't think I would find something there since it is in the heart of Provo where probably a hundred of people get married a month, but there was a huge selection of dresses. I was brought straight to my size, saw different designs, tried them on right then and there, and fell in love with the perfect dress. Caroline was a pleasant and honest employee and was able to go back and forth in between myself and another bride on the other side of the store. That was perfect because it gave me enough time to be in the dress, think about it, talk to my friend and mom about it, and make a decision that wasn't rushed or pressured. The second dress I tried on was the one I bought! I tried a couple on after that, and although all were beautiful, none compared. Caroline also did a great job picking a veil that looked perfect with my dress, giving me advice about how to wear it and how it may need to be altered, and gave me suggestions for shipping it to Florida where I will be getting married. The owners were present and personal in my purchase. Great people. I could say so much more, but in a nut shell, it was A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE :)
Anna from Provo
on 09/13/2017
Great service! I found my dream dress really quickly, and I had fun doing it :)