Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Laura from Provo
on 07/15/2017
It was overall a wonderful experience. The consultant was very helpful and genuinely wanted to help me find a dress I loved. I went home having had a memorable time leaving with the dress of my dreams!
Kallie from Orem
on 07/08/2017
I was super stressed about finding a dress and Sweethearts Bridal made it not only easy, but very pleasant! I had gone to a few other places and was unimpressed with the selection and customer service. But sweethearts had lots for me to choose from, that was within my budget, and the service was excellent. I ended up buying a dress off the rack and was so glad that I walked out of the store with a dress! I've been telling everyone about my experience and highly recommend Sweethearts Bridal to anyone!
Amanda from Provo
on 07/08/2017
I had a wonderful experience! Courtney, who helped me, was extremely patient and kind and helped me find the perfect dress! I loved my visit!
Kirsten Marquis from Provo
on 06/29/2017
I had a really enjoyable time trying on dresses for my wedding. I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all. It was all about finding the perfect dress for me!
Sarah Klopp from Provo, UT
on 06/27/2017
Chad was the coolest! He was incredibly helpful.
Samantha from Provo
on 06/27/2017
The staff were all very helpful and and happy the whole time we were there!
Anonymous from Provo, UT
on 06/23/2017
Awesome service and had a great time :)
Cori from Provo
on 06/20/2017
Had a great experience here and really enjoyed working with my consultant. Loved the fun atmosphere of the store and the huge selection of dresses. Definitely would recommend this place to all the ladies I know.
Oli Rollins from Provo Utah
on 06/20/2017
It was absolutely wonderful courtney made my Experience even more enjoyable! Thank you for making me feel like a queen in the wedding dress I found in your salon
Janae Tenney from Provo
on 06/15/2017
Lots of selections and great prices! I had been looking for a wedding dress for months in a ton of different locations. Many just didn't have what I was looking for and were way overpriced. I have had two other friends already find their wedding dresses here as well and I'm so happy to have found mine! The consultant was so helpful and felt very personal instead of pushy like other locations. Definitely would recommend this place!
Taylie Turner from Provo, UT
on 06/14/2017
This was an amazing experience. I didn't feel rushed, I felt listened to, and everyone in the store was on board with helping me find the perfect dress. I'm definitely recommending it to all my friends!
Emily Quebbeman from Orem Utah
on 06/09/2017
Awesome place, service was great and they helped you out. They had a great selection. Found my wedding dress the second dress I tried on! They have beautiful and cheaper dresses with great quality! Definitely go here!
Ryan Hunsaker from Provo
on 06/05/2017
The staff was amazingly helpful and very friendly
Christine from Provo
on 06/04/2017
I was engaged two years ago and came to Sweetheart Bridal to get my dress. I had a wonderful experience then and loved my dress, even though I didn't end up getting married at the time. I just got engaged and immediately knew, if I would get a new dress, it would be at Sweetheart Bridal and I wasn't disappointed. Emily assisted me and was very accommodating and helpful as I tried on several dresses. I did end up finding one that I actually loved more than my other one and I made the decision to buy it to give my wedding a different feel and give myself and my fiancé something new and special for our day. I couldn't be happier with my experience or my purchase!
Anonymous
on 06/03/2017
Staff were amazing. Just didn't have a selection that matched my style. I like simple, soft gowns and everything here was pretty elaborate—just didn't have anything for me.
Kristie Monk from Provo, Utah
on 05/24/2017
My overall experience at sweetheart bridal was excellent! I loved how the dresses were organized by size for an easy shopping experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly as well.
Erin from Provo
on 05/03/2017
Great experience, good selection of dresses. Most dresses are above $800 which is slightly higher than my price range, but I still found some things I like.
Raelynn Sorensen
on 04/24/2017
My dress shopping experience could not have gotten any better. I was so scared to go try on wedding dresses being a bigger woman and not sure what to expect. I can not believe how at ease I felt after getting started looking at dresses every one there made me feel pretty and was so helpful and I could not have found a better dress anywere. Thank you so much Demi
Lorelei Fogg from Provo
on 04/22/2017
I had the best experience! The people were helpful, and there was no pressure. I was really worried about trying on dresses alone, but Sarah was so nice and genuine that I forgot all of that as soon as we started talking. She also listened very well and found me tons of dresses that I had missed in styles I adore. Now the only problem is choosing which of the three she found I will buy!
Kristen Young
on 04/22/2017
Demi was great! Very helpful and knowledgable.
Kaylee from Ephraim
on 04/18/2017
Thank you for a great experience! I really felt like I was included in the process and that the girls were very helpful. I loved every moment of looking for the dress! The suggestions were great!
Kelsey Jacobs from Logan, UT
on 04/16/2017
This was my second visit to decide on a bridal dress, and it was even better than the first. The employee, Rachel, went above and beyond in helping me weigh all my options and feel confident in my choice. She was so kind and I felt she genuinely cared that I found a dress that I loved. And when another family stumbled in without warning, she handled both of us extremely well. I would highly recommend this store to anyone searching for their wedding dress.
Aubrey Hall from Provo
on 04/15/2017
Polly was the most amazing and most accommodating! I felt no pressure and getting my dress was easy. Found one that fit perfectly!
Katelynn Axford from provo
on 04/11/2017
Such an amazing store with amazing staff!
Sydney Green from Provo
on 04/09/2017
Responsive consultants. Great selection.
Elliotte Thurtle from Provo
on 04/09/2017
I felt so important when I came in, the woman who helped me (I feel so bad I forgot her name!!!!) was so helpful and welcoming, she was great about having me feel comfortable and beautiful and it didn't seem to matter to her how many I tried on (10-12 dresses in total). She was quick to accomidate and found things that looked amazing on me that I would never have thought of. Heck she even helped me put my shoes on and take them off when I couldn't do it because of a dresses size. Truly a wonderful experience, and the dress, my goodness, was amazing, everyone who saw it loved it and I felt amazing!
Hannah
on 04/09/2017
Found the perfect dress! Everyone there was super helpful!
Sarah Mix from Provo
on 04/08/2017
It was a great experience! I found several dresses I really liked, and our worker, Demi, was super helpful! Very pleased!
Missy from Provo
on 04/08/2017
I really loved Sweetheart Bridal, they were all so nice and easy to work with. I didn't feel pressured to get anything which was SO nice! I would absolutely suggest this bridal shop for anyone looking for a good experience with beautiful, affordable dresses.
Megan Wagstaff from Provo, UT
on 04/04/2017
I had the best experience at Sweetheart bridal! The associates assist you enough that you never feel neglected, but they don't loom over your shoulder the entire time either. Everyone who works there is so sweet and they are willing to help you find exactly what you're looking for. They have an amazing selection of dresses and it was so easy to find the styles that I liked. I am so glad that I was able to find the perfect dress at Sweetheart bridal.
Jami from Provo
on 04/04/2017
I loved it. Good selection of gorgeous modest dresses. Demi helped me and she was super helpful and friendly and nice. There was no pressure to buy but I just had to because I found my dream dress there!! I highly recommend it.
Aimee LaDow from provo
on 04/04/2017
i felt very welcomed when i came in, and really liked the selection of dresses. and found one that i absolutely loved, the ladies working there were very helpful and sweet when it came to finding dress sizes and finding accessories, and help give idea's:)
Kori Halbeisen from Provo
on 04/04/2017
loved my experience getting my dress here! The sales staff were so friendly and I didn't feel pressured or stressed out at all. Found the perfect dress, everything in there was GORGEOUS and there's tons to chose from. I LOVE MY DRESS! The prices are great too and they are very reasonable and the staff is personable. Would recommend Sweetheart to anyone!
Cassandra from Provo
on 04/04/2017
My experience both times have been wonderful! They are just relaxed you get to pick what you want to try on and so helpful with everything! Loved it here !
Anonymous
on 04/04/2017
I would recommend this store to anyone! I bought the first dress I tried on. Every worker there was extremely accommodating and helpful.
Anonymous from University Parkway, Provo, UT
on 04/04/2017
Rachel helped me to find a dress with my mom, grandmas, and friends. She was very helpful and never pushy! She was awesome. She was the best helper we met out of all of the other stores we went to in Provo, Orem, and Salt Lake! The store has a lot of different styles and i loved that there were white dresses!
Rebecca W from Provo
on 04/04/2017
Rachel was fantastic helping me out! I'm so glad I found my perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 04/04/2017
I had a great experience. I had a lot of fun with the people I went with and with Chalis. She was excellent! I found the perfect dress!
Caitlin Dudley from Provo
on 04/03/2017
Challis was absolutely amazing. I felt like my experience went very smoothly, and I didn't feel stressed out at all. She helped wonderfully with zipping, and helped me feel so gorgeous by putting on my veil with every dress. She helped me see different options but also let me know that I was in charge and it would be ultimately up to me with what I would decide. At one point she said "yes, I thought you might like the first dress the best after trying on all of these." Or something along those lines. She really made the experience very personalized and special. I would recommend Sweetheart bridal to ANYONE. In fact, I already have. My experience was so positive and truly made me feel like a bride!
Kelsey Jacobs from Provo, UT
on 04/03/2017
I cannot complain about my visit. Our attendant, Rachel, was extremely nice and accomodating. The dress selections were outstanding, it was hard not to fall in love with everything I tried on. Thank you so much for the experience!
Cassidy from Provo, Utah
on 04/03/2017
I really enjoyed coming here! There was a wide variety of styles of wedding dresses and all of them were beautiful. I loved how kind and involved Demi was in helping me. She was easy to talk with and she listened and asked questions that helped me decide on a dress. The day I was there I couldn't decide and actually went elsewhere the next day: but, the experience I had at Sweetheart Bridal made me it easy to come back and buy the perfect gorgeous dress for me!
Heather Slater from Provo
on 04/02/2017
They were very helpful and took my ideas and worked with me. I appreciated that they weren't pushy or sales-pitchy. My size wasn't overly populated with the style of dress I liked but the customer service was top notch!
Emily Brough from Provo
on 03/30/2017
I loved going here because I found a dress that was affordable for me! I have a pretty different body build and was worried I wouldn't find a dress in my size, but I did! And i am so happy with my decision!
Jaqulyn Timoteo from Provo
on 03/30/2017
Both Demi and the other employees were so helpful with everything, we came in last minute without an appointment but they were completely welcoming and helped us find what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend to any friends or family celebrating special events in the future. There was a good variety of dresses with unique details that made them stand out a little more which made finding a dress super fun and easy!
Anonymous
on 03/30/2017
The dresses there were gorgeous, modest, and very reasonably priced. The staff was very helpful and supportive and really helped me find what I wanted. It was a great experience and there was a great atmosphere there. I loved it
Morgan Epperson from Provo utah
on 03/29/2017
Demi was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!! She helped me find the most perfect dress that doesn't need any alterations at all! The store is super adorable and I love it! I can't wait to get married in the most perfect dress!
Lysette from Provo
on 03/29/2017
I am about the pickiest person when it comes to dresses and I found the perfect dress here. And I didn't have to alter it one bit! It was absolutely 100% what I was looking for.
Mariah from Provo Utah
on 03/25/2017
I loved my experience finding my wedding dress here. They had a wide selection of modest wedding dresses. The staff was very helpful but wasn't overbearing and annoying while I was trying on dresses. And I am the type of person that knows what I'm looking for and don't like getting suckered into anything. I loved the experience of finding my dress there. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to find a deal on a wedding dress that's modest.
Kyrsten Bennion from Provo, UT
on 03/24/2017
I loved Sweetheart! Great service, Demi was so helpful and was around just the right amount. I didn't feel any pressure from her which was awesome! There were so many beautiful dresses, too, I loved the huge selection of modest gowns. It was hard to pick one out! But I am thrilled with the one I took home :) I found the perfect dress, but while I was trying others on I would have liked to have tried on some dresses in different sizes--that would have been helpful.
Camry Hintze from Provo
on 03/23/2017
I loved it. The staff were so sweet, and I loved it so much. The first dress I found I bought! I loved it. Thank you for be so amazing.