Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Emily Brough from Provo
on 03/30/2017
I loved going here because I found a dress that was affordable for me! I have a pretty different body build and was worried I wouldn't find a dress in my size, but I did! And i am so happy with my decision!
Jaqulyn Timoteo from Provo
on 03/30/2017
Both Demi and the other employees were so helpful with everything, we came in last minute without an appointment but they were completely welcoming and helped us find what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend to any friends or family celebrating special events in the future. There was a good variety of dresses with unique details that made them stand out a little more which made finding a dress super fun and easy!
Anonymous
on 03/30/2017
The dresses there were gorgeous, modest, and very reasonably priced. The staff was very helpful and supportive and really helped me find what I wanted. It was a great experience and there was a great atmosphere there. I loved it
Morgan Epperson from Provo utah
on 03/29/2017
Demi was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!! She helped me find the most perfect dress that doesn't need any alterations at all! The store is super adorable and I love it! I can't wait to get married in the most perfect dress!
Lysette from Provo
on 03/29/2017
I am about the pickiest person when it comes to dresses and I found the perfect dress here. And I didn't have to alter it one bit! It was absolutely 100% what I was looking for.
Mariah from Provo Utah
on 03/25/2017
I loved my experience finding my wedding dress here. They had a wide selection of modest wedding dresses. The staff was very helpful but wasn't overbearing and annoying while I was trying on dresses. And I am the type of person that knows what I'm looking for and don't like getting suckered into anything. I loved the experience of finding my dress there. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to find a deal on a wedding dress that's modest.
Kyrsten Bennion from Provo, UT
on 03/24/2017
I loved Sweetheart! Great service, Demi was so helpful and was around just the right amount. I didn't feel any pressure from her which was awesome! There were so many beautiful dresses, too, I loved the huge selection of modest gowns. It was hard to pick one out! But I am thrilled with the one I took home :) I found the perfect dress, but while I was trying others on I would have liked to have tried on some dresses in different sizes--that would have been helpful.
Camry Hintze from Provo
on 03/23/2017
I loved it. The staff were so sweet, and I loved it so much. The first dress I found I bought! I loved it. Thank you for be so amazing.
Anonymous
on 03/22/2017
Great experience overall! People were so helpful in helping find and try on dresses. Great selection with good prices!
Tori Bennett from Mapleton
on 03/19/2017
We had a great experience. We had no plan to purchase today and thought this would be more of a look and see. We were surprised at the large selection and even more surprised we found THE dress on our first shopping trip. Demi was amazing and helped with all the details. She was not pushy or impatient and made us feel like her top priority. Definitely recommend!
Katy Seely from Provo, UT
on 03/17/2017
You guys are great!
Anonymous
on 03/15/2017
The selection was pretty versatile and I felt like a received all the help I needed. All of my questions were answered and it was a great experience! I went to three other bridal shops and ended up coming back to Sweetheart bridal to get my dress.
Kaylie Peterson from Provo
on 03/15/2017
Rachel was amazing! Right as we walked in she gave us her full attention. She was so easy to work with, and she helped me pick out everything that I needed.
Ashley Lucero from Anaheim
on 03/15/2017
Rachel was super nice and very helpful! The dresses were super stunning and great for the price! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day (:
Brittany Bleak from Provo
on 03/14/2017
Sweetheart Bridals staff is quick and very saavy in the ways of wedding dresses. The second dress I tried on was the one for me!
Amy from Provo
on 03/07/2017
I scheduled an appointment here kind of just expecting to get an idea of styles, didn't have my full party there. I tried on about 4 dresses and loved them all! I was quite surprised and impressed with the selection. My consultant was super cute and helpful. Pleasantly surprised.
Abigail
on 03/05/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful! I found the perfect dress! The experience was just amazing.
Eva VanCott from Provo
on 03/01/2017
I will definitely be sending my friends to Sweetheart Bridal. I was so grateful to find a selection of beautiful and modest dresses, especially after feeling frustrated at a couple of other stores. Demi helped me find my dress and was wonderful. She was genuine and helped me find a dress that was my style without pressuring me in any direction. She also showed me beautiful veils and accessories.
Kenzie from Provo
on 03/01/2017
Demi was so great to us! My mom and I came to find a dress and she let us look at the dresses on our own, pulled ones that she thought I might like, and was very helpful. There was no pressure to hurry or to buy a dress that day from her and that is exactly what a bride needs. I appreciate the great service and Demi was awesome!
Hannah Whipple from Provo
on 02/28/2017
This was a great place to come to look for a wedding dress! Demi helped me three times on three different visits and was just a gem. She showed me the dresses that were on sale, and I probably would not have purchased one if she hadn't have done that. Thank you so much!
Lauren G from Provo, UT
on 02/25/2017
I liked that I was able to personally pick out the dresses I wanted to try on. Loved the amount and style of the dresses.
Kailey Hawkins from Provo, University Parkway
on 02/24/2017
We had a lovely time in your store. Demi was so attentive, even though the store was very busy. She showed us around, let us choose dresses, and then set us up in a dressing room. She frequently checked with us to see how Kailey was doing, she gave valuable insight about dresses, alterations, etc. She also selected a veil that ended up being my daughter's favorite. My daughter tried on 10-12 dresses and narrowed it to her favorite, which we purchased. This was our first stop and our last. It was a great experience. Lots of beautiful dresses and good prices. We had done a lot of research online before coming into Sweetheart Bridal.
Candace
on 02/24/2017
I loved my visit here! The girls were aweosme and helped me with everything I needed. There were about three other brides there at the same time but didn't seam to affect how they helped me. I'm very pleased with my visit and I LOVE my dress.
Hailey Bush from Provo
on 02/21/2017
The person who helped me was SUPER helpful and also had a great balance between letting me think and giving me advice about the dresses. :)
Kayla Christensen from Provo, UT
on 02/21/2017
Awesome! It was quick and easy.
kenzi Kofoed from Wyoming
on 02/21/2017
They have AMAZING DRESSES! Everyone is super friendly and very helpful. Found the perfect dress.
Teya from Provo
on 02/20/2017
I really appreciated the professionalism of the assistance. I found a great selection of dresses the attendants were awesome in letting me try on a ton of different dresses. They answered a lot of questions were super helpful in finding the perfect fit for me, my style, and my budget. I love Sweetheart Bridal and would recommend it to anyone.
Sara Coleman from Provo
on 02/20/2017
My experience at Sweetheart Bridal was awesome! Demi was super nice and helpful. I never felt rushed or pressured into buying anything. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend!
Jen Wandry from Orem, Utah
on 02/14/2017
I absolutely LOVED Sweetheart Bridal! After visiting four other stores and receiving very poor service, I walked into Sweetheart Bridal and was greeted by Challis who warmly welcomed my mom and I and made our visit spectacular! I fell in love with the second dress I tried on and the layaway option was amazing for a poor college student :) The selection of dresses was amazing and they had the perfect dress for me and my big day! I felt like a princess and my day was amazing for me and my sweetheart!
Anonymous
on 02/13/2017
Demi was such a helpful consultant! She made me feel so good about myself in every single dress and helped me to find dresses! I love this shop and would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone!
Melissa Christensen from Orem, UT
on 02/13/2017
I shopped so many places and by far was the most impressed with Sweetheart Bridal. The customer service was above and beyond. Demi and Chad both helped me sooo much, not just in the initial experience of picking out and buying my dress, but also with recommendations for alterations, arranging tuxedos, picking out which jewelry and veil looked best and more. Thank you so much for taking so much stress off. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.
Katie from Provo
on 02/13/2017
Rachel who helped us, was very attentive and helpful. She pulled out dresses that were just right. She was there to help zip, take out, and put away the dresses. We kept her very busy and she did it with a smile and with wise advice. The dresses were also modest and a good price.
Kara Rowley from Provo
on 02/12/2017
LOVE sweet heart bridal! Found the most gorgeous dress, but I loved my experience mostly because of Rachel. That women who helped us was amazing!!!! So sweet and helpful. I'll be going back and telling everyone I know about this place.
Paige Keyes from Provo, UT
on 02/12/2017
Sweetheart Bridal was the best place to find the perfect dress I had always imagined and wanted for my wedding day! Rachel was who helped us, and she was amazing!! All the gowns are beautiful and so many different options, no matter what size you are! Rachel didn't put any pressure on me and was very patient! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone, especially those looking for beautiful, modest dresses.
Veronica Whelan from Provo, Utah
on 02/02/2017
Demi was super lovely and helpful! She really gave me attention and cared about helping me look the way I wanted. Thank you!
Emmaline Neubert from Provo
on 01/30/2017
This was the first place that I looked for a dress so I wasn't expecting much. I loved the openness with me grabbing dresses that I liked. Also that the dress associate was there to give her opinion and advice. Also to grab sizes and accessories. I found my dress by dress #2. I am so in love with it and it truly felt like one of a kind! Loved the shop and also the price point!!
Krista from Provo
on 01/27/2017
Demi was awesome at Sweetheart Bridal! I was going back and forth between a few stores on a few different days and she helped me each time and made the whole experience super comfortable. This was also the only place I was given a little bit of space with each dress to look at by myself-which I very much appreciated because every other store I went to kind of hounded me the whole time. Great selection of dresses at this store too! There were a lot of different styles and I ended up finding a beautiful one, unlike any I'd seen at any other store. Highly satisfied! Thanks Sweetheart Bridal! :)
Amy Prestwich from Provo UT
on 01/26/2017
I enjoyed my experience at Sweetheart bridal! All of the staff was very friendly and helped me find my dress in no time. The store has many different styles and good prices. :)
Kristie from South Jordan, UT
on 01/26/2017
So great! Everyone who worked there was there to help me. They knew what I was looking for and brought me dress after dress. Thanks to them I FOUND MY DRESS! Thank you!!
Katie from Provo
on 01/14/2017
I absolutely loved the experience I had here. I found my dress, and it fit almost perfectly. The lady that helped me was an absolute sweetheart, but I can't remember her name! I am really glad I went here and found my dress.
Ellen Brotherson from Provo
on 01/10/2017
I had a great experience at Sweetheart Bridal! I loved the help that I was given by the workers. They met all of my needs and answered all of my questions really well!
Maren Rehberg from Ogden, Ut
on 12/31/2016
I really appreciated that the girl who helped us didn't overly praise the dress. She let me form my own opinions and didn't try and sell me the dress. She allowed the dress to sell itself. I'm so glad I came to your shop! I found the perfect wedding gown for the perfect price!
Anonymous
on 12/30/2016
We had a blast, very kind and attentive staff, and I walked out with a veil I loved and a dress I was crazy over
Brooke Ellsworth from Provo, Utah
on 12/12/2016
I came in and found the dress quickly! The person there helped do me up, even with my three toddlers there. Thank you so much for helping me find my perfect dress!
Emily Stewart from Logan
on 12/11/2016
Really awesome service! The consultants are very kind and courteous and helpful! I loves the dress I ended up picking and really appreciated all the help.
Karlee from Provo
on 12/10/2016
I was very stressed about finding a wedding dress because I had been losing weight and I wanted to look gorgeous! The staff was so friendly and caring!! I kept telling my mother to stop looking at the price tags and to look at the dress. The last dress I tried on I loved!! (This was the first store we went to) After saying this is the one I loved at the price tag and it was more than half less of my budget so now it was more perfect!! Thank you for making my experience perfect!!
Erika from Provo
on 11/24/2016
I had a super awesome experience! The girl helping me made sure I got exactly what I wanted and let me take all the time I needed to find the right dress. I ended up staying until past closing time without even realizing it because she wanted me to be able to get something I loved!
Karol Cintra from Provo, UT
on 11/23/2016
I had the best experience at Sweetheart Bridal! I've been looking for my wedding dress for quite a while and I finally found it among their huge selection (besides the price being more affordable). Most of the gowns I tried on were pretty close to be elected. Huge thanks for the assistant who helped me to find my dress, she was really sweet and helpful all the time.
Kenna Jones from Provo, Utah
on 11/15/2016
You are AMAZING! The store attendants were great and were so very helpful! They were always there with an answer to any question and to help with anything! The price and quality of the dresses were so very amazing!!! You are the best and I will defiantly be back for a dress!
Anonymous from Provo
on 11/14/2016
Great customer service! They were really nice to work with and made shopping for my wedding dress a great experience. Super nice employees!