Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ginger Bride from Orem Ut
on 07/29/2020
Super nice girls. They helped with whatever I needed.
Audrey Wilhelm from Salt Lake City
on 07/26/2020
The selection was great, the service was great, I felt like a princess, and Krista was so helpful! I was able to walk out of the store with my dream dress. I loved the experience I had here!
Elena Steele from Provo
on 07/09/2020
My experience was amazing! Chloe and the other women there to guide and help me and my bridesmaids and family were so kind and thoughtful. She really made me feel special as a bride and her knowledge about the dresses really helped me in making a decision.
Grace Fisher from Raleigh, North Carolina
on 07/08/2020
From the moment we entered the store we were treated kindly and like we were queens! We loved working with Chloe, she was able to pinpoint my style from a few dresses that I had chosen and actually brought out another one that ended up being my dress! Wonderful service and staff, makes me kind of wish that I’ll be married again so I can come in to work with them again lol.
Monica Tillman from Provo
on 07/03/2020
This was the best place to go dress shopping. I'd been to a few different dress stores, but this one had a wide variety in my size, and Shelly was great to work with. I truly felt valued as a bride.
Emily Barrett from Provo
on 06/24/2020
I absolutely loved shopping here! The staff was so kind and helpful, they made the whole experience so special. Amazing selection of dresses !!
Jade from Provo
on 06/18/2020
They were super sweet and accommodating when I came in. The experience was very personal, and I was able to come back to the store to purchase my dress there without feeling pressured or overwhelmed.
Sadie from Provo
on 06/16/2020
It was my first time trying on wedding dresses and it was such good experience. The workers made us so comfortable and they had beautiful dresses at really reasonable prices.
Katelyn Johansen from 1774 North Univeristy Parkway #22 Provo, UT 84604
on 06/15/2020
Truly wonderful. The staff was very helpful and attentive. It was efficient, fun, and inviting. I was very well taken care of.
Saren from Provo
on 06/11/2020
I felt so welcomed and accommodated. I had come from another appointment at a different bridal store and the experience hadn’t been very good, but the consultants at Sweethearts made my day of shopping worth it. They provided excellent feedback, made me feel good, were genuinely happy, and very accommodating. They listened to my ideas and found things I liked. Even though I didn’t purchase a dress today, they were very helpful and made shopping easier.
Nicolle Watters from Provo, Utah
on 06/09/2020
Nicole was an amazing bridal consultant! She made the experience so fun and made the whole experience seamless and truly effortless. Thanks to her and her wonderful nudges I found my dream dress that I can’t wait to wear on my wedding day!
D'Laina Creger from Provo
on 06/05/2020
Nicole was very sweet and professional! She made my experience very memorable!
Hannah Matthews from Provo
on 05/30/2020
Chloe was so helpful! She helped me know what looked good and was super helpful in helping me determine what style I was going for. She also was great at recommending accessories!
Makayla from Idaho Falls
on 05/10/2020
It was such a good experience! Everyone was so helpful and willing to help make accommodations. I found my wedding dress here and I absolutely love it! Nicole was so helpful and encouraging. She knew the dresses really well and seemed really genuine about wanting to get to know me and my family. 10/10 would recommend! I thought it was really cool that they let us pick out a bridesmaids dress for free because we bought my dress there. It was totally worth making the trip down to Utah.
Kassie
on 05/09/2020
Such an amazing experience! It was great and we sure did enjoy our time trying on dresses. Thank you!
Kim from provo
on 05/03/2020
I loved the wide variety of dresses that were available
Rachel from Provo Utah
on 05/01/2020
Our girl we had was so professional and helpful!
Hannah Sybrowsky from Provo
on 04/29/2020
My experience was great! I never felt rushed and I loved the dress options. Krista was super friendly and that made the experience even better.
Angel Tuisavura from Orem
on 04/29/2020
My experience was so awesome!! The help I received was so great and they gave me so many helpful tips for the dresses I tried on! They helped me find dresses that fit my style! I found some really great dresses!!
Anonymous from University Parkway location
on 04/22/2020
Amazing service. Attentive employees. Everyone was so kind, friendly, and supportive. I was so nervous to try on dresses and was afraid that I wouldn’t look beautiful in any of them. The employees there were so good to me and made me feel beautiful in everything I put on. AND the prices here are amazing. I got my dream dress and I got it on sale! Best bridal shop.
Aspen from Provo
on 04/15/2020
It was amazing! I was super nervous before but he helped me through the process and was very kind as well as made me feel comfortable. 10/10. Highly recommend
Anonymous
on 04/11/2020
They are wonderful! Not pushy, but super considerate! They know everything there is to know about wedding gowns!
Jacie Mustard from Utah
on 04/09/2020
Chloe helped us out, SHE WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! And so incredibly helpful! She gave us suggestions and feedback and helped me feel like I was important, I would definitely recommend coming here for your dress experience. My first day ever trying on dresses, second store and first dress I tried on was the one I ended up buying!
Preslie from Provo
on 03/27/2020
The staff was amazing and so helpful!!! They made my experience PERFECT
Abby Joyce from Provo
on 03/24/2020
I absolutely loved my experience here, my consultant was amazing, she really knew the right questions to ask to make sure I loved the dress I was picking and I really felt like she really wanted me to find the dress of my dreams. She let me walk up to the front of the store by the windows so we could see how the dress would look in the sunlight. I ended up buying my dress and veil there and being at sweetheart bridal and finding my dress made my day!
Kaylee Torgesen from Provo
on 03/07/2020
I had such a good experience here! I was amazed by all of the modest options and the incredible variety available. Such a great atmosphere!
Ren Martin from Provo
on 02/26/2020
I had an amazing time at my bridal appointment. She was very helpful and did a great job picking out dresses and keeping me informed about all of my options. I will definitely recommend this salon to others!
Whitney Y from Provo, UT
on 02/23/2020
I had a great experience today!! Nicole did an amazing job of helping me feel comfortable and getting me the dress that I LOVE! She was super friendly and helpful and made my special day so amazing!
Nina, Mother of the bride from Provo
on 02/15/2020
By far the best customer service around! Nicole was extremely helpful, and attentive as we narrowed down our choices!
Sara Hicks from Provo
on 11/14/2019
I had the best experience here, and I now have the most beautiful dress for my big day! I love that I was able to walk down the rack of dresses and pull one that caught my eye. It made me feel like I was able to see everything I wanted to see, and wasn't missing anything! Also, the staff was wonderful and very attentive!
Lauren Bennett from Provo, UT
on 08/15/2019
My experience was wonderful! It was my first time looking at dresses so I picked a lot to try on, and they were so great at helping me narrow down styles that I liked. They have an incredible selection of beautiful dresses. I'm sure they have something for absolutely everyone! Also the prices were great! They have a wide range of dresses for every budget. They were also really good at suggesting accessories (such as veils and belts) to help the experience feel authentic and as wedding day ready as possible. I loved my experience at Sweetheart Bridal!
Tiauna
on 08/09/2019
My experience was great! They let me choose out some dresses on my own first but once I started to try stuff on they really listened to what I liked and didn’t like and would bring me more of what I liked and take away what I didn’t. I absolutely love the dress that I got and can’t wait for my big day!
Casey from Provo
on 08/01/2019
Everyone was so patient and helpful as I found my perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 07/01/2019
Emily did a great job and made sure I was comfortable! She was easygoing and supportive!
Ashley from Provo
on 06/16/2019
Great experience!
Kristi Edwards from Provo, UT
on 06/10/2019
The entire experience was amazing! The help was wonderful and I really enjoyed the time there. The crew was such big help, always on top of things and they made me enjoy it even more. I didn't get their names, but they worked on June 7. Dress selection was awesome, I loved every bit of it, and I looove my dress!!
Amanda Brunson from Provo, Utah
on 06/07/2019
I loved my experience at Sweetheart Bridal. There was the best selection, most help, and most variety of styles. I really appreciated all the amazing people working with me.
Leah from Provo
on 05/29/2019
Emily at Sweetheart Bridal was so helpful and made my experience finding my dress so easy! I loved the selections of dresses that they had to offer. I didn’t feel any pressure and I had so much fun while trying on dresses. I’m so glad I went here (just like my sister did years ago!) Thank you so much!
Laurel Dickerson from Provo
on 05/20/2019
I loved it! Great dresses and great staff. I felt very taken care of.
Brandi Fausett from Provo
on 05/03/2019
Loved my time there, great staff and it was a blast. They let me look through their selection and pick whatever I wanted. They helped when I needed but also let me spend that time with my mom which was perfect for me.
Denise Houghton from Provo
on 04/25/2019
Friendly, patient, comforting at a time for a big decision.
Samanta from Provo
on 04/24/2019
I ended up trying about 10 dresses, trying some again, and being there over two hours. They were very nice to me all the time and made sure that I felt confident with my dress selection. Emily was patient and very nice with me, my mom, and my sister. All dresses were very beautiful as well! I definitely recommend this place.
Anonymous from Provo, UT
on 04/22/2019
It was really easy going here! I had the freedom to choose what dresses I wanted and didn’t feel like I was being hovered by an employee the whole time. I would recommend this place to anyone!!
Kylie jones from Provo
on 04/07/2019
I went to many wedding dress shops and sweetheart bridal definitely had the most options that were actually my size! I loved their selection and it made picking out my dress so easy, April was very helpful and wasn’t pushy at all, she made my experience there so fun. I definitely recommend going to sweetheart bridal to find your perfect wedding dress!
Angela Gerlach from Provo
on 04/06/2019
I LOVED going to Sweetheart Bridal! I struggled finding a dress for my wedding that was affordable, modest and that I loved until I visited Sweetheart Bridal!! I absolutely love my dress and recommended stopping there to my friends who are also getting married this year! My Fiancee also found an awesome suit he really likes for an affordable price!
Marina from Provo
on 04/02/2019
This place was great. Friendly and helpful staff that made my experience very smooth and easy. Also a good selection of dresses.
Sophie from Provo
on 03/30/2019
Loved this place so much. They let you go through and pick what you like, they have a good setup for lots of family to be with you and the workers are kind! Bought my dress here and loved every second of it
Logan from Pleasant grove
on 03/22/2019
This was the second wedding dress store I went to and it was truly an amazing experience from start to purchase! The atmosphere was very calm yet professional and efficient. Shelley and Chad Grose and the entire staff were wonderful and very helpful to not only me, but to my wedding party as well and I found my perfect wedding dress (with accessories) all there! I truly felt like a bride from head to toe! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Rylee from Provo
on 03/20/2019
This shop was the best experience of the several bridal stores I tried. I loved that there was a staff member available to help, they took the dresses out of bags and hung them up and then helped me figure out what alterations would have to be done to make it fit. They were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Sara Saunders from Provo
on 03/19/2019
I was greeting by Sadie and she made my whole experience so much fun! I found my absolute DREAM dress and it was the most special day. Their customer service is amazing and you CANNOT beat the prices! I will definitely recommend all my friends go there :)