Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Rebekah Ward from Provo
on 10/13/2021
Delaney was super helpful and really fun to work with!!
Emmalee Ferguson from Provo, Utah
on 10/09/2021
I LOVED trying on dresses here! The helper was so sweet and let me try on as many dresses as I wanted to! I was surprised with the wedding dress I chose, it was different than what I had in mind. Definitely recommending this place to everyone I know!!!
Elise Bailey from Provo
on 10/02/2021
I had the best experience! The employees were so helpful and really cared about what I wanted. They were very personal and helped me find my dress!
Sabrina from Provo, Utah
on 09/05/2021
They are awesome, I went during the clearance event. I got a great deal on the best dress. The girl (Delaney) who helped me was amazing!
Amy Soza
on 09/04/2021
Delaney was AMAZING!!!! She was super sweet and funny. She helped my mom and I laugh and have fun. She was very helpful and encouraging. She answered all of our questions and was very upbeat the whole time.
Brynlee from Provo
on 08/06/2021
The assistant was amazing!! She was extremely helpful, patient, gave great advice and was very knowledgeable about what looked good and what complimented what!!
Julie Richardson from Provo
on 07/25/2021
Finding a wedding dress was so easy and painless! I was able to find the perfect fit in just a few tries and it was a killer price! Working with Julia at Sweetheart Bridal is going to make my whole wedding planning experience so much nicer.
Aliza from Cedar City, Ut
on 07/11/2021
They have a great selection! The employees are great and they make you feel special! I would recommended!
Stefanie Sabourin from Provo UG
on 07/03/2021
So many dresses for all sizes. I was considered because I am not the perfect skinny girl and I had gone to another dress store that only had one dress in my size. I found a perfect dress that fits me amazing. I am so in love & everything is pretty reasonable. I recommend!
Lyndi from Provo
on 07/02/2021
I LOVED this place. I felt so comfortable and felt like Chloe really cared about helping me find the perfect dress and find the best size to fit! All the dresses are beautiful and at a good price. I would highly recommend this place!
Kaylee Murray from Provo
on 06/27/2021
Chloe is amazing! After a horrible experience at David's bridal it was so nice to be treated well! She made us all feel so welcome and like we had known eachother for years. It felt like home! I was able to find my dream dress in an amazing environment!
Ellie Johnson from Provo, Utah
on 06/24/2021
Amazing! Brinlee was the best help and the dresses were beautiful!
Ana Langi
on 06/21/2021
Wonderful staff! They made me feel super pretty and comfortable trying on gowns! I would recommend for other brides to visit!
Sarah
on 06/16/2021
I loved being at Sweetheart Bridal! I went to 5 different bridal places around Provo and Salt Lake but I felt the most comfortable at Sweetheart!! When I went to more popular stores in Provo and Salt Lake, I missed being in Sweetheart Bridal. Please consider shopping here for your dress!!
Emily from Provo
on 06/09/2021
Tayzlie is the BEST!!!!
Hannah A. from Provo
on 06/01/2021
Kia was so amazing! She was patient and gave honest feedback. She was there to help me out the whole time and made my visit very special. Bought my dress when we visited, it was so exciting!
Hailey Cox from Moab
on 05/22/2021
I loved the service and the variety of dresses! Such a great place to look and buy for a wedding dress :)
Anonymous from Provo
on 05/19/2021
I loved Sweetheart Bridal! My experience from start to finish was fantastic, the girl helping me was very friendly and seemed genuinely excited and happy to be there. The selection was not huge but had enough variety and enough choices in my style that I was very pleased.
Emilie Farrer from 1774 North University Parkway #22 Provo, UT 84604
on 05/17/2021
I would relive the day I bought my dress over and over again. Chloe made all my wedding dress shopping dreams come true. We loved her!!
Abbie Craghead from Provo
on 05/14/2021
Sweetheart Bridal was AMAZING! Chloe found my dress at the very beginning. In fact I tried her pick first and now that is my wedding dress! She was so great to work with and so enthusiastic!
Ava A from Provo, UT
on 05/02/2021
Seriously loved it! My experience was great and I felt satisfied with the purchase as well as the overall experience. Would have liked to see a little more variety of types of dressed but other than that I am so happy to have purchased my special dress from Sweetheart Bridal!
Anonymous
on 05/02/2021
Really a wonderful experience. Emily was nothing but kind and helpful.
Heather Evelyn from Provo
on 04/30/2021
Kate was so sweet and helpful! I like the variety of styles and dresses that I was able to try on
Kenna Berkley from Heber City
on 04/25/2021
I felt so comfortable trying on dresses here! Cait did a great job of listening to what I loved and didn't like about each dress and helped me find one that I absolutely loved! Great selection here for great prices and the customer service is top notch!
Marnie from Orem UT
on 04/18/2021
I said YES to the dress! I loved the service and was so happy with the outcome! My experience here was out of this world compared to others I visited. So Impressed with sweetheart bridal! Huge shoutout to Shelley I think that was her name. She was awesome! I’m so excited about my dress I wish I could wear it all the time! I definitely recommend sweetheart bridal!
Haley
on 04/18/2021
Super helpful staff. Made me feel comfortable in what I was trying on. I like that we had our own space and that my mom could help me try on dresses.
Rachel Foster from Provo
on 04/18/2021
I loved the staff! They are so sweet and hyped me up. They made me feel like a beautiful bride.
Candide from Provo
on 04/17/2021
My experience was wonderful. The girl who helped me made me feel like a princess and I found the perfect dress. Definitely recommend!
Taylor Hunzeker from Provo
on 04/12/2021
Absolutely wonderful and Kate was a sweetheart ?
Rebecca Spears from North University Ave. Provo Utah
on 04/06/2021
I had an amazing experience here! I would absolutely recommend this bridal shop to anyone! Great service and excellent ownership here! :)
Meg Nelson from Provo
on 03/30/2021
Shopping with you was so much fun! Kaia helped me try on several dresses— and then re-try on the same ones several times as I was weighing them all out in my mind! She was very patient, enthusiastic, helpful, and fun to work with. My group especially enjoyed the “mini-groom” mannequin she brought out so I could visualize what my dress would look like next to my groom’s blue suit. I am SO EXCITED to wear this dress. It’s gorgeous and it makes me feel like a princess. Thank you for such a magical experience!
Cameron Tingey from Provo
on 03/26/2021
Cait was so great, friendly, and helpful! I loved working with her and she listened to my every need and preference. Great service!
Darcie from Provo
on 03/22/2021
I LOVED being at Sweetheart Bridal. It was really encouraging to buy a dress because the atmosphere was so wonderful and I just felt happy while I was there!! I felt like a princess and the dresses are all beautiful.
ShaLora Marotz from Provo
on 03/18/2021
Great selection, cheerful staff, connections to other necessary wedding related vendors, made me feel like I had new friends I was shopping with. Had a phenomenal time!
Ashley Scorse from Thatcher, AZ
on 03/15/2021
Wedding dress shopping was a great experience here. We went to another shop as well, but they didn't have the same level of choices. The only reason I am giving four stars is because I think in-house alterations would have been preferred.
Bailee Stones from Provo
on 03/14/2021
The employees are sooooo nice!!! I found the most beautiful dress
Anonymous from Provo
on 03/07/2021
I had an incredible experience here. My consultant was amazing! She helped me have a personal experience and very much listened to what I wanted and what I liked. She helped me visualize dresses more when I was liking something. I did not feel rushed even though my appointment was only for a certain amount of time. I would recommend anyone to go here to find their wedding dress! Best experience I could have asked for!
Madelyn from Provo, Utah
on 03/03/2021
Kaia was amazing! Loved working with her! So sweet and kind and helpful!
Sophia J. from Provo, Ut
on 03/02/2021
I loved it! I went to another bridal place before hand and it didn't even compare to how awesome my appointment here was! I was greeted immediately by a super kind lady and immediately felt at ease! It was a ton of fun and I felt like I got a complete bridal experience from the awesome staff to the cute set up they have! The dresses are so beautiful and I was able to find the dress of my dreams:). I definitely would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Aubrey Davis from Provo
on 03/01/2021
I had such an AMAZING experience! Chloe was the girl that helped us and she made me feel like an absolute princess. So nice not to be rushed through unlike other dress shops we had been to.
Kalyssa Smith from Provo Utah
on 02/27/2021
I had a great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly, and the dress selection was amazing. Chloe helped me find exactly the dresses I was interested in and made things so fun. 10/10 would recommend this salon to anyone else!
Sydney Norton from Sweetheart Bridal Provo
on 02/25/2021
Chloe was the best! So kind and made the experience so comfortable. Sweetheart has a large and diverse collection!! Nothing beats the people though.
Kaylee Shields from Provo
on 02/20/2021
I loved the service there! Chloe was so wonderful and sweet. I felt comfortable and in good hands the whole time!
Megan Aagard from Provo
on 02/17/2021
It was awesome! I had such a good experience. I've been so nervous about wedding dress shopping for a long time because of some body insecurities. Krista helped us pick out dresses that made me feel so confident about myself. She deserves a raise if she has the opportunity.
Hannah L from Provo
on 02/16/2021
From the moment I arrived at the bridal boutique, I felt like I was being pampered and taken care of. The stylists showed me where my size was and quickly whisked me back to a fitting room. With each dress I tried on, Emily, my stylist, gave us good feedback on the fit and look, helped to pin things up and take pictures, and added such a thoughtful, personal touch each time. She was incredibly personable, and it felt like she was one of the sisters who was there with me, helping me to find the perfect dress for my special day. 10/10 would recommend coming here for an appointment, even if you don't find your perfect dress here. Sweetheart Bridal takes such good care of you, and will make sure you have a great time and a good idea of what you actually want.
Amber Denkers from Provo
on 02/03/2021
I LOVE Sweetheart Bridal. They were so amazing. Chloe helped me and was such an amazing hype-woman. I felt so comfortable there as she helped me and ensured me she wanted me to find MY dress. I tried on so many pretty dresses that made me feel gorgeous. Chole could tell I wasn't finding 'my' dress though and didn't pressure me at all. She wrote down my veil info and wished me all the luck. I wish the dress I had in mind was there. I'm hoping I'll be able to give Sweetheart Bridal business in the future whether it is getting my veil there, referring a friend, or getting bridesmaid dresses there. They ROCK.
Michaela Bitter from Provo
on 01/30/2021
Chloe was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE! She made me feel so comfortable and pretty and reassured during my appointment. I never felt rushed. Everyone was so kind and professional. Everyone was also so patient with me and let me take time to make my decision! Wide variety of dresses and I loved the variety of sizes offered as well. Loved my experience so much more compared to other places!
Anonymous
on 01/27/2021
Very helpful staff, beautiful dresses!
Anonymous from Provo, Utah
on 01/24/2021
This was the greatest experience I could have ever hoped for or imagined. The employee I worked with, Chloe, and all the other employees made me feel so beautiful and special. They were so willing to help in any way they possibly could. I also loved the set up of being able to pick out my own dress and try it on instead of having them pick it. This allowed me to get the dress I actually wanted. I honestly couldn’t be any happier with my experience.
Ashley G. from Provo
on 01/23/2021
Very good selection! Chloe was very nice and helpful! Loved my experience.