Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Marnie from Orem UT
on 04/18/2021
I said YES to the dress! I loved the service and was so happy with the outcome! My experience here was out of this world compared to others I visited. So Impressed with sweetheart bridal! Huge shoutout to Shelley I think that was her name. She was awesome! I’m so excited about my dress I wish I could wear it all the time! I definitely recommend sweetheart bridal!
Haley
on 04/18/2021
Super helpful staff. Made me feel comfortable in what I was trying on. I like that we had our own space and that my mom could help me try on dresses.
Rachel Foster from Provo
on 04/18/2021
I loved the staff! They are so sweet and hyped me up. They made me feel like a beautiful bride.
Candide from Provo
on 04/17/2021
My experience was wonderful. The girl who helped me made me feel like a princess and I found the perfect dress. Definitely recommend!
Taylor Hunzeker from Provo
on 04/12/2021
Absolutely wonderful and Kate was a sweetheart ?
Rebecca Spears from North University Ave. Provo Utah
on 04/06/2021
I had an amazing experience here! I would absolutely recommend this bridal shop to anyone! Great service and excellent ownership here! :)
Meg Nelson from Provo
on 03/30/2021
Shopping with you was so much fun! Kaia helped me try on several dresses— and then re-try on the same ones several times as I was weighing them all out in my mind! She was very patient, enthusiastic, helpful, and fun to work with. My group especially enjoyed the “mini-groom” mannequin she brought out so I could visualize what my dress would look like next to my groom’s blue suit. I am SO EXCITED to wear this dress. It’s gorgeous and it makes me feel like a princess. Thank you for such a magical experience!
Cameron Tingey from Provo
on 03/26/2021
Cait was so great, friendly, and helpful! I loved working with her and she listened to my every need and preference. Great service!
Darcie from Provo
on 03/22/2021
I LOVED being at Sweetheart Bridal. It was really encouraging to buy a dress because the atmosphere was so wonderful and I just felt happy while I was there!! I felt like a princess and the dresses are all beautiful.
ShaLora Marotz from Provo
on 03/18/2021
Great selection, cheerful staff, connections to other necessary wedding related vendors, made me feel like I had new friends I was shopping with. Had a phenomenal time!
Ashley Scorse from Thatcher, AZ
on 03/15/2021
Wedding dress shopping was a great experience here. We went to another shop as well, but they didn't have the same level of choices. The only reason I am giving four stars is because I think in-house alterations would have been preferred.
Bailee Stones from Provo
on 03/14/2021
The employees are sooooo nice!!! I found the most beautiful dress
Anonymous from Provo
on 03/07/2021
I had an incredible experience here. My consultant was amazing! She helped me have a personal experience and very much listened to what I wanted and what I liked. She helped me visualize dresses more when I was liking something. I did not feel rushed even though my appointment was only for a certain amount of time. I would recommend anyone to go here to find their wedding dress! Best experience I could have asked for!
Madelyn from Provo, Utah
on 03/03/2021
Kaia was amazing! Loved working with her! So sweet and kind and helpful!
Sophia J. from Provo, Ut
on 03/02/2021
I loved it! I went to another bridal place before hand and it didn't even compare to how awesome my appointment here was! I was greeted immediately by a super kind lady and immediately felt at ease! It was a ton of fun and I felt like I got a complete bridal experience from the awesome staff to the cute set up they have! The dresses are so beautiful and I was able to find the dress of my dreams:). I definitely would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Aubrey Davis from Provo
on 03/01/2021
I had such an AMAZING experience! Chloe was the girl that helped us and she made me feel like an absolute princess. So nice not to be rushed through unlike other dress shops we had been to.
Kalyssa Smith from Provo Utah
on 02/27/2021
I had a great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly, and the dress selection was amazing. Chloe helped me find exactly the dresses I was interested in and made things so fun. 10/10 would recommend this salon to anyone else!
Sydney Norton from Sweetheart Bridal Provo
on 02/25/2021
Chloe was the best! So kind and made the experience so comfortable. Sweetheart has a large and diverse collection!! Nothing beats the people though.
Kaylee Shields from Provo
on 02/20/2021
I loved the service there! Chloe was so wonderful and sweet. I felt comfortable and in good hands the whole time!
Megan Aagard from Provo
on 02/17/2021
It was awesome! I had such a good experience. I've been so nervous about wedding dress shopping for a long time because of some body insecurities. Krista helped us pick out dresses that made me feel so confident about myself. She deserves a raise if she has the opportunity.
Hannah L from Provo
on 02/16/2021
From the moment I arrived at the bridal boutique, I felt like I was being pampered and taken care of. The stylists showed me where my size was and quickly whisked me back to a fitting room. With each dress I tried on, Emily, my stylist, gave us good feedback on the fit and look, helped to pin things up and take pictures, and added such a thoughtful, personal touch each time. She was incredibly personable, and it felt like she was one of the sisters who was there with me, helping me to find the perfect dress for my special day. 10/10 would recommend coming here for an appointment, even if you don't find your perfect dress here. Sweetheart Bridal takes such good care of you, and will make sure you have a great time and a good idea of what you actually want.
Amber Denkers from Provo
on 02/03/2021
I LOVE Sweetheart Bridal. They were so amazing. Chloe helped me and was such an amazing hype-woman. I felt so comfortable there as she helped me and ensured me she wanted me to find MY dress. I tried on so many pretty dresses that made me feel gorgeous. Chole could tell I wasn't finding 'my' dress though and didn't pressure me at all. She wrote down my veil info and wished me all the luck. I wish the dress I had in mind was there. I'm hoping I'll be able to give Sweetheart Bridal business in the future whether it is getting my veil there, referring a friend, or getting bridesmaid dresses there. They ROCK.
Michaela Bitter from Provo
on 01/30/2021
Chloe was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE! She made me feel so comfortable and pretty and reassured during my appointment. I never felt rushed. Everyone was so kind and professional. Everyone was also so patient with me and let me take time to make my decision! Wide variety of dresses and I loved the variety of sizes offered as well. Loved my experience so much more compared to other places!
Anonymous
on 01/27/2021
Very helpful staff, beautiful dresses!
Anonymous from Provo, Utah
on 01/24/2021
This was the greatest experience I could have ever hoped for or imagined. The employee I worked with, Chloe, and all the other employees made me feel so beautiful and special. They were so willing to help in any way they possibly could. I also loved the set up of being able to pick out my own dress and try it on instead of having them pick it. This allowed me to get the dress I actually wanted. I honestly couldn’t be any happier with my experience.
Ashley G. from Provo
on 01/23/2021
Very good selection! Chloe was very nice and helpful! Loved my experience.
Alysa Packer from Provo, UT
on 01/19/2021
Out of the three places I went dress shopping, this was by far my favorite. It was where I ended up finding my dress, and they people who were helping me we’re so personable and nice! They made me feel like they were genuinely interested in getting to know me and helping me find the perfect dress for me. I loved my experience here and am so excited about my dress!
Rachel from Provo
on 01/17/2021
It was so fun coming in to Sweetheart Bridal today!! The workers helped me feel comfortable and weren’t too pushy on making me decide what I wanted to get!(which I appreciate) The workers were all super sweet and a special shout-out to Nicole because she helped me find the perfect wedding dress today! Such a great experience:))
Erica from Provo
on 01/13/2021
I had a wonderful time picking out, trying on, and SAYING YES TO THE DRESS! Beautiful collection of dresses to try on. Very helpful staff! I am so excited to show off my beautiful wedding dress on my perfect day!!
Jenny Morris from Saratoga Springs Utah
on 01/12/2021
Wonderful experience! Awesome knowledge and super friendly staff ! Thank you Emily !
Annie from Provo, Utah
on 01/12/2021
I came into Sweetheart bridal alone because my family wasn’t able to come with me. I was super distraught because other dress stores weren’t the best experience and I was honestly hating dress shopping at that point. When I came in, the consultant Kyia (I can’t remember how to spell her name so sorry!) helped me and she was actually the one who recommended the dress that I ended up buying! It was such a fun experience because I felt beautiful in all the dresses because Kyia did her job right. It was also nice knowing that I didn’t have to wait for the dress to be ordered in, and I could just take it that day! I recommend everyone going to Sweetheart Bridal because they were so nice and so easy to work with.
Anonymous
on 12/14/2020
I thought it was a great experience! Kaya was very friendly and well versed! Had a wide selection of dresses in both style and size categories.
Kaytee from Provo
on 11/23/2020
They were so kind and upbeat! Very good service and wide selection of dresses and great prices!
Kaity Babb from Provo Ut
on 11/10/2020
Amazing! Staff was so nice and personable. Helped me find my perfect dress and helped me feel so special!
Bri from Provo, UT
on 11/04/2020
I love Sweetheart Bridal!!! They were so accommodating and kind. Krista was an amazing stylist and made my time there so wonderful!!
Hunter Vernon from Provo, Utah
on 11/03/2020
You guys were so patient with me! Thank you SO much for helping me find the perfect dress.
McKylie Prettyman from University Parkway
on 10/15/2020
Emily was super nice and amazing and she was very helpful! Thank you for all of the help! It was a great environment and I will definitely recommend people to go there!
Jada from Provo
on 10/11/2020
Kaia was amazing!!! The entire experience made it so easy to pick my dress!! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
on 09/27/2020
Loved my visit! I was immediately comfortable around the staff, they made trying on dresses fun with absolutely no pressure.
Jenna Williams
on 09/24/2020
You guys were amazing to help me find my dress and amazing to help with everything else. Super positive and happy I loved being there!!
Emma from Kaysville, Utah
on 09/22/2020
Chloe was cheerful, enthusiastic, and extremely helpful. The salon was clean, bright, spacious, and comfortable. The set up was fantastic - easy to find all of my options and there were many beautiful options that I wanted to try on. The dresses were in great condition and when I found *the* dress I was able to take it home the same day. I was so so happy with Sweetheart Bridal and would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a beautiful, on trend, reasonably priced wedding dress.
Jennesa Coleman from Provo, UT
on 09/21/2020
I loved how the dresses actually fit me and clips were used at a minimum. The service was great and I felt at ease!
Elizabeth from Provo
on 09/20/2020
I had such a wonderful experience at Sweetheart Bridal! Chloe helped me and she was the best person in the world to help me feel confident and taken care of as I looked for my wedding dress. There were gorgeous dresses and so many styles! I loved it.
Sadie Nemelka from Provo
on 09/20/2020
Emily was very attentive and patient. She was not overly pushy. I could tell she listened to what I wanted and my preferences. I would definitely want to work with her again and would recommend her to friends.
Ainsley from Provo
on 09/17/2020
Sweetheart Bridal was amazing! Krista was incredibly helpful, the store was amazingly organized, the dress options were stunning. I would highly recommend an appointment here for any bride. They're so kind and excited for you. Krista took the time to get to know me and all about my fiance. It was an awesome experience!
Emily Thomas from Utah
on 09/15/2020
I came here to shop for my wedding dress based on my twin sister having had a great experience doing the same here in the past.
Karlie from Provo
on 09/08/2020
I had a really good experience and I almost got my dress here! Chad was really helpful and made sure I was comfortable and was there to help brainstorm awesome ideas too! Choosing a wedding dress was super stressful for me but my experience at sweetheart bridal was very positive!
Mariah from Orem
on 08/23/2020
I absolutely loved shopping here. There was a wide range of dresses, in every budget it seemed like! Everyone was so super friendly, and I’m so happy I chose you guys for my dress. Can’t wait to see the look on my man’s face!!
Sheridan
on 08/22/2020
This was my favorite shop that I visited. I ended up buying my dress elsewhere, but I had the most fun here.
Ginger Bride from Orem Ut
on 07/29/2020
Super nice girls. They helped with whatever I needed.