Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Hannah Matthews from Provo
on 05/30/2020
Chloe was so helpful! She helped me know what looked good and was super helpful in helping me determine what style I was going for. She also was great at recommending accessories!
Makayla from Idaho Falls
on 05/10/2020
It was such a good experience! Everyone was so helpful and willing to help make accommodations. I found my wedding dress here and I absolutely love it! Nicole was so helpful and encouraging. She knew the dresses really well and seemed really genuine about wanting to get to know me and my family. 10/10 would recommend! I thought it was really cool that they let us pick out a bridesmaids dress for free because we bought my dress there. It was totally worth making the trip down to Utah.
Kassie
on 05/09/2020
Such an amazing experience! It was great and we sure did enjoy our time trying on dresses. Thank you!
Kim from provo
on 05/03/2020
I loved the wide variety of dresses that were available
Rachel from Provo Utah
on 05/01/2020
Our girl we had was so professional and helpful!
Hannah Sybrowsky from Provo
on 04/29/2020
My experience was great! I never felt rushed and I loved the dress options. Krista was super friendly and that made the experience even better.
Angel Tuisavura from Orem
on 04/29/2020
My experience was so awesome!! The help I received was so great and they gave me so many helpful tips for the dresses I tried on! They helped me find dresses that fit my style! I found some really great dresses!!
Anonymous from University Parkway location
on 04/22/2020
Amazing service. Attentive employees. Everyone was so kind, friendly, and supportive. I was so nervous to try on dresses and was afraid that I wouldn’t look beautiful in any of them. The employees there were so good to me and made me feel beautiful in everything I put on. AND the prices here are amazing. I got my dream dress and I got it on sale! Best bridal shop.
Aspen from Provo
on 04/15/2020
It was amazing! I was super nervous before but he helped me through the process and was very kind as well as made me feel comfortable. 10/10. Highly recommend
Anonymous
on 04/11/2020
They are wonderful! Not pushy, but super considerate! They know everything there is to know about wedding gowns!
Jacie Mustard from Utah
on 04/09/2020
Chloe helped us out, SHE WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! And so incredibly helpful! She gave us suggestions and feedback and helped me feel like I was important, I would definitely recommend coming here for your dress experience. My first day ever trying on dresses, second store and first dress I tried on was the one I ended up buying!
Preslie from Provo
on 03/27/2020
The staff was amazing and so helpful!!! They made my experience PERFECT
Abby Joyce from Provo
on 03/24/2020
I absolutely loved my experience here, my consultant was amazing, she really knew the right questions to ask to make sure I loved the dress I was picking and I really felt like she really wanted me to find the dress of my dreams. She let me walk up to the front of the store by the windows so we could see how the dress would look in the sunlight. I ended up buying my dress and veil there and being at sweetheart bridal and finding my dress made my day!
Kaylee Torgesen from Provo
on 03/07/2020
I had such a good experience here! I was amazed by all of the modest options and the incredible variety available. Such a great atmosphere!
Ren Martin from Provo
on 02/26/2020
I had an amazing time at my bridal appointment. She was very helpful and did a great job picking out dresses and keeping me informed about all of my options. I will definitely recommend this salon to others!
Whitney Y from Provo, UT
on 02/23/2020
I had a great experience today!! Nicole did an amazing job of helping me feel comfortable and getting me the dress that I LOVE! She was super friendly and helpful and made my special day so amazing!
Nina, Mother of the bride from Provo
on 02/15/2020
By far the best customer service around! Nicole was extremely helpful, and attentive as we narrowed down our choices!
Sara Hicks from Provo
on 11/14/2019
I had the best experience here, and I now have the most beautiful dress for my big day! I love that I was able to walk down the rack of dresses and pull one that caught my eye. It made me feel like I was able to see everything I wanted to see, and wasn't missing anything! Also, the staff was wonderful and very attentive!
Lauren Bennett from Provo, UT
on 08/15/2019
My experience was wonderful! It was my first time looking at dresses so I picked a lot to try on, and they were so great at helping me narrow down styles that I liked. They have an incredible selection of beautiful dresses. I'm sure they have something for absolutely everyone! Also the prices were great! They have a wide range of dresses for every budget. They were also really good at suggesting accessories (such as veils and belts) to help the experience feel authentic and as wedding day ready as possible. I loved my experience at Sweetheart Bridal!
Tiauna
on 08/09/2019
My experience was great! They let me choose out some dresses on my own first but once I started to try stuff on they really listened to what I liked and didn’t like and would bring me more of what I liked and take away what I didn’t. I absolutely love the dress that I got and can’t wait for my big day!
Casey from Provo
on 08/01/2019
Everyone was so patient and helpful as I found my perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 07/01/2019
Emily did a great job and made sure I was comfortable! She was easygoing and supportive!
Ashley from Provo
on 06/16/2019
Great experience!
Kristi Edwards from Provo, UT
on 06/10/2019
The entire experience was amazing! The help was wonderful and I really enjoyed the time there. The crew was such big help, always on top of things and they made me enjoy it even more. I didn't get their names, but they worked on June 7. Dress selection was awesome, I loved every bit of it, and I looove my dress!!
Amanda Brunson from Provo, Utah
on 06/07/2019
I loved my experience at Sweetheart Bridal. There was the best selection, most help, and most variety of styles. I really appreciated all the amazing people working with me.
Leah from Provo
on 05/29/2019
Emily at Sweetheart Bridal was so helpful and made my experience finding my dress so easy! I loved the selections of dresses that they had to offer. I didn’t feel any pressure and I had so much fun while trying on dresses. I’m so glad I went here (just like my sister did years ago!) Thank you so much!
Laurel Dickerson from Provo
on 05/20/2019
I loved it! Great dresses and great staff. I felt very taken care of.
Brandi Fausett from Provo
on 05/03/2019
Loved my time there, great staff and it was a blast. They let me look through their selection and pick whatever I wanted. They helped when I needed but also let me spend that time with my mom which was perfect for me.
Denise Houghton from Provo
on 04/25/2019
Friendly, patient, comforting at a time for a big decision.
Samanta from Provo
on 04/24/2019
I ended up trying about 10 dresses, trying some again, and being there over two hours. They were very nice to me all the time and made sure that I felt confident with my dress selection. Emily was patient and very nice with me, my mom, and my sister. All dresses were very beautiful as well! I definitely recommend this place.
Anonymous from Provo, UT
on 04/22/2019
It was really easy going here! I had the freedom to choose what dresses I wanted and didn’t feel like I was being hovered by an employee the whole time. I would recommend this place to anyone!!
Kylie jones from Provo
on 04/07/2019
I went to many wedding dress shops and sweetheart bridal definitely had the most options that were actually my size! I loved their selection and it made picking out my dress so easy, April was very helpful and wasn’t pushy at all, she made my experience there so fun. I definitely recommend going to sweetheart bridal to find your perfect wedding dress!
Angela Gerlach from Provo
on 04/06/2019
I LOVED going to Sweetheart Bridal! I struggled finding a dress for my wedding that was affordable, modest and that I loved until I visited Sweetheart Bridal!! I absolutely love my dress and recommended stopping there to my friends who are also getting married this year! My Fiancee also found an awesome suit he really likes for an affordable price!
Marina from Provo
on 04/02/2019
This place was great. Friendly and helpful staff that made my experience very smooth and easy. Also a good selection of dresses.
Sophie from Provo
on 03/30/2019
Loved this place so much. They let you go through and pick what you like, they have a good setup for lots of family to be with you and the workers are kind! Bought my dress here and loved every second of it
Logan from Pleasant grove
on 03/22/2019
This was the second wedding dress store I went to and it was truly an amazing experience from start to purchase! The atmosphere was very calm yet professional and efficient. Shelley and Chad Grose and the entire staff were wonderful and very helpful to not only me, but to my wedding party as well and I found my perfect wedding dress (with accessories) all there! I truly felt like a bride from head to toe! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Rylee from Provo
on 03/20/2019
This shop was the best experience of the several bridal stores I tried. I loved that there was a staff member available to help, they took the dresses out of bags and hung them up and then helped me figure out what alterations would have to be done to make it fit. They were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Sara Saunders from Provo
on 03/19/2019
I was greeting by Sadie and she made my whole experience so much fun! I found my absolute DREAM dress and it was the most special day. Their customer service is amazing and you CANNOT beat the prices! I will definitely recommend all my friends go there :)
Jocelyn Gelabert from Provo
on 03/17/2019
I can’t remember the name of the girl that helped me, but she was a DOLL. She was incredibly helpful and such a gem! And everyone in the store was so encouraging!! I’m so incredibly grateful I choose this store over anywhere else!
Lydia Lind from Provo store
on 03/16/2019
I had an amazing experience at sweetheart bridal. I picked out my own gowns to try on and Sadie the young woman helping me picked out some. She was very kind and helpful and asking what I wanted and liked while helping me figure it out (I didn’t really know). She even was willing to stay later after closing to help me finish picking and buy my dress! So glad I came here and that Sadie was my helper!
Lexi from Provo, Utah
on 03/15/2019
I seriously love Sweetheart Bridal!! I walked in not having a rock solid idea of what I wanted, a little nervous, and I left with a dress I absolutely love!! I felt so taken care of, so supported, and I received honest feedback and wonderful help!! I highly recommend Sweetheart!
Callie Ogletree from Provo
on 03/13/2019
Everyone was super nice and helpful and they have beautiful dresses!!
Amanda from Salt Lake City, UT
on 03/12/2019
Sweetheart Bridal was great to work with. I didn't have a lot of time to find a dress, but they were more that willing to help me find something that would arrive in-time for alterations AND stay within my budget. It was stress free and affordable compared to some other places I had visited. I'd definitely recommend them to others!
Emilee Mae Witt :) from Provo
on 03/10/2019
Emily was very knowledgable & helpful! She's the sweetest and stayed late with us!! :) We had a magical time at Sweetheart Bridal because of sweet Emily. :)
Makayla Warnick from Provo
on 03/08/2019
Loved this place! Tons of dresses to choose from, i even found the ONE!! Super great and helpful employees.
Kendra Jorgensen from Orem, UT
on 03/03/2019
A lot of great dresses to choose from. very impressed!
Candace
on 03/03/2019
The staff was so friendly and helpful, beautiful modest dresses that need very little alterations if any
Bailey Porter from Provo
on 02/08/2019
Sadie was so friendly and nice. I liked that she didn't hover too much or push her own opinions, but instead encouraged me to choose my own dresses and try things out that I liked.
Anonymous
on 01/28/2019
It was definitely a stress free experience
Katie Haddock from Provo
on 01/23/2019
Great experience! Aubrey was very helpful in picking out dresses that matched what I liked.