Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Erin Prosser from Lexington
on 08/19/2019
What an amazing experience! The girls were so tentative, patient, and helpful. It made it a very smooth and easy experience during a time of so much stress! Thank you girls so much!
Anonymous
on 08/14/2019
Ty was wonderful to work with - she was professional and was attentive to my feedback on the dresses I tried. I absolutely would recommend Twirl to anyone in search of their dream dress!
Tori Owens from Lexington
on 08/11/2019
I had the best experience!! I loved every bit of my day with your twirl girl Tori. She was so sweet and helpful. If it wasn’t for her I would have missed out on the dress of my dreams! She knew exactly what I was looking for and made me feel so special!!
Allison Olmsted from Lexington, KY
on 07/25/2019
I had such a wonderful experience here! Everyone was so sweet and helpful and the entire appointment was fun and stress-free. I had pictures of what I had in mind and every dress that I tried on was in line with my style and my vision! I would definitely recommend Twirl to any bride looking for her dream dress!
Ashley Harris from Chicago
on 07/22/2019
Tori was fabulous and listened so well to what I was looking for in a dress! Tori helped pull the perfect one. She was so lovely to work with and all the Twirl ladies were thoughtful in giving their opinions on the dresses I tried on. Loved my experience at Twirl.
Taylor Woosley
on 07/21/2019
My visit was wonderful! Tess was very sweet and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Twirl to other brides.
Erica Wright
on 07/14/2019
I had the best experience at Twirl! They were very welcoming and so helpful. I found my dream dress there!
Andi Saragas from Lexington
on 07/12/2019
The service was nothing short of amazing! I would go back to Twirl 100 times over again!
Briana Foley from Lexington, KY
on 06/24/2019
The Twirl Girls are some of the sweetest people I have ever met!! Tess was an amazing consultant and helped me find the dress of my dreams! I can’t say enough good things about Twirl and their staff. They are simply amazing!
Amber Miller
on 06/23/2019
I had the most amazing time! Tori was such an amazing help getting me into and out of dresses and gave me some awesome feedback about my own responses to dresses that I didn't even notice. I would highly recommend to any bride!
Brittany Janes from Columbia, KY
on 06/17/2019
My experience was nothing short of perfect! Emily was so patient and kind. She really helped me find the dress of my dreams!
Steeley Jo Anderson from Lexington
on 06/17/2019
Tess did an amazing job. She saved my appointment after I thought I hated the style of dress I came after. She made me feel completely comfortable and incredibly beautiful. I cannot thank her enough.
Emilee Wireman from Lexington, KY
on 06/16/2019
Loved my appointment and the ladies that helped me find the most perfect dress! Tess and Liz thank you and I will always remember the amazing day!
Hannah Conley from Lexington, KY
on 06/10/2019
I was honestly so nervous about shopping for a wedding dress because I am a plus size bride. I had tried on dresses at one other place which had a very limited plus size selection and I wasn’t even offered a chance to look at the regular sample size dresses. My experience at Twirl was completely different and exceeded all my expectations! Liz was so sweet and I could tell she understood my vision right from the start. We were able to make a smaller sample size dress work so I could try on my dream dress. I never once felt self-conscious or uncomfortable and had the best time trying on their selection of gorgeous dresses! They are definitely the best!
Noell Conley from Lexington
on 05/19/2019
Tory did a wonderful job showing me options and helping me with my search. She very quickly picked up on what I was looking for and helped me find my perfect dress. I had an amazing experience.
Sydney New
on 05/19/2019
I found my dress and the Twirl girls were very professional and suggested accessories that I loved!
Courtney Duchesne
on 05/13/2019
I LOVED my experience at Twirl! Emily helped me pick the perfect dress. She had multiple dresses in many styles within my budget waiting for me in a private room. I really liked that Twirl stuck to my budget! It was all very easy and fun to try on dresses. I highly recommend this shop to anyone for a wonderful experience!
Monica Murphy from Louisville, KY
on 04/15/2019
Extremely friendly staff, very sincere and accommodating. Allowed me to change into and out of dresses on my own which was appreciated. They allowed for pictures and second try-ons. They were patient, not pushy. Hands down the best bridal dress shopping experience!!
Katelyn Ackerman
on 04/14/2019
I loved working with the ladies at Twirl. They were all phenomenal and helpful! They made it so easy for me to find a dress!!
Ella Martin from Lexington
on 04/08/2019
I found the dress of my dreams at Twirl!I couldn't be happier with the friendly service, and above and beyond bridal experience.
Harley Caldararo from Lexington
on 03/31/2019
I cannot thank Emily enough on such an amazing experience! Everything from start to finish was not only welcoming but more than I ever expected. She took the time to get to know me and about our big day. Emily genuinely cared how I felt in my dress and helped capture the vision of my dream dress for my big day. I can’t wait to go back with my bridesmaids! I highly recommend Twirl !! You will not be disappointed.
Brooklyn Pennington
on 03/21/2019
I had a fantastic experience at Twirl! Liz was such a pleasure to work with, and helped me find the perfect dress! My girls and I had a wonderful time! I loved the unique, warm and welcoming environment. The mimosas were an added plus! Thank you for making this a day I will never forget!
Bailee Pennington from Morehead
on 03/11/2019
Twirl gave me such an amazing experience this past weekend. It was my first time trying on dresses and the entire time they were gracious and didn't pressure me at all. My experience far exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to return and buy the dress of my dreams!
Meg Edwards from Lexington
on 03/10/2019
Amelia was great to work with. Very positive and accommodating. I enjoyed my time at Twirl and would suggest it to anyone is dress shopping for their wedding!
Angela Oladi
on 03/10/2019
My experience at twirl was so refreshing. I never felt pressured to choose right away. The woman that helped me asked questions about what I liked. She was very patient. I was worried because we only had an hour, but I found a dress very quickly. Love the dress selection, the atmosphere, and the kind people.
Emily Fletcher from Lexington
on 02/11/2019
Liz was so sweet and patient as I tried on dresses. I had such an amazing experience finding the dress of my dreams!!
Jennifer Kane from Lexington, KY
on 02/10/2019
I had a very positive experience at Twirl, very personal, and easy going. Emily was really knowledgeable, helpful, and so sweet; she was really a pleasure to work with.
Haley Denton from Lexington
on 02/07/2019
I was so anxious going into wedding dress shopping. However, I was so comfortable and welcomed at Twirl that it was so much fun and easy. I really felt like I belonged and am so grateful to be a part of the Twirl family.
Haley Denton from Clay Avenue Lexington, Ky
on 02/07/2019
I had been looking for about a month in a few stores, but I never felt more welcomed and as special as I did at Twirl. It felt so genuinely about me and making my dreams come true, I honestly didn’t think that was possible. I am so thankful I am a part of the Twirl family!!
Katie Walker
on 02/03/2019
Highly recommend this boutique! Great selection of dresses and knowledgeable employees.
Rachel Vela from Twirl
on 02/03/2019
I had the best experience shopping for my wedding dress at Twirl! It was my first bridal appointment, I was not expecting to find my dress so quickly! Everyone was so nice and patient. I have heard nothing but wonderful things about Twirl!
Anonymous
on 01/13/2019
All the ladies were so sweet and helpful. They made me feel great about myself and I had a wonderful experience.
Ali Conley from Lexington, Ky
on 01/10/2019
We had a great experience at Twirl! Emily was fabulous, so kind and helpful with the entire visit! As the bride I couldn't have asked for a better experience, it all went exactly like I had hoped, possibly even better! Thank you Emily and Twirl for making this such a joyful time for me and my family!
Shelby Mulberry from Lexington KY
on 01/06/2019
The entire experience was great. Thank you all!
Julie Smith from Twirl
on 01/05/2019
Everyone so very inviting and helpful while trying on wedding dresses. I never felt rushed or overwhelmed.
Taylor Young from Irvine Ky
on 12/30/2018
Best experience I have had at a bridal shop. They made me feel welcome, important, and beautiful.
Jolene Shafer from Lexington
on 12/28/2018
I loved my time at Twirl. Liz picked the most perfect dresses for me and even allowed me to try on others that may have been something I hadn’t considered before. My family and friends enjoyed the experience as well.
Jennifer Wells
on 12/28/2018
Twirl gave me the best wedding dress shopping experience. They were so patient with me and accommodating. I went to a different shop and the experience was so bad when I should have just stuck with Twirl. I would recommend them to everyone, they are the best!!
Brooke Dobbs from Lexington
on 12/21/2018
Emily was wonderful in helping me find “the one!” This was my first (and only!) time trying on dresses, so I had no idea what to expect, but she helped ease my worries! She took into account my comments on each dress, and kept bringing great options for me to try on. The dresses are all incredible, and the store couldn’t be cuter! I highly recommend Twirl!
Sara Plummer from Nicholasville
on 12/09/2018
wonderful experience! The girls give you undivided attention! I thought dress shopping would be a stressful experience and this was far from it!! Thank you for making this a very memorable experience for me
Gabrielle Lanter
on 12/02/2018
Ty and Tori helped me find my perfect dress. This was a part of the wedding planning process that I was absolutely dreading. From the time that me and my family and friends entered the door, we felt so welcomed! The mimosas were delicious! I brought my niece who is 7. The twirl girls did an awesome job involving her. They allowed me and her to pick dresses out, for her to carry my train on the dresses. So grateful for that. They were patient with me, listened to what I wanted, and genuinely cared. I even picked out my veil on this same day! I loved Twirl and they made saying yes to the dress so easy!
Shelby King from Lexington, KY
on 11/26/2018
Tori was fabulous! She made me feel very comfortable and didn't put any pressure on me. The dresses were fabulous. It was an enjoyable and fun experience for me and my bride tribe!
Ashley Spencer from Stanton KY
on 11/12/2018
Emily was amazing from start to finish. She made us feel at home and not rushed. So glad I said Yes to the dress. Proud to be a Twirl Bride. Thank you again Emily!!!
Lauren Brussell from Clay Ave
on 11/12/2018
Liz was so helpful and made my special day perfect.
Anonymous
on 11/09/2018
Very helpful!
Devin Monroe from Lexington KY
on 11/04/2018
Twirl was the cutest little boutique ever! They had my favorite pandora station playing and within minutes of me walking in handed me and all my girls mimosas (Yass!) They really listened to what I was looking for and I bought a dress that was way better than I could have imagined!
Annalise Michael from Lexington
on 10/28/2018
My experience was so much fun and stress free! I had a wide range of dresses to try on, and it was easy to find the right one. My consult made me feel so special and I never felt rushed. An hour was more than enough time to find the perfect dress! Shopping for my dress will always be one of my favorite memories!
Mikhayla Meadows from Milton, WV
on 10/27/2018
Emily was amazing. Even after leaving and looking at other dresses they allowed me to come back the next day & try on my favorite again. I bought it!!!
Peyton Silva from Lexington
on 10/26/2018
I had a great experience at Twirl and the ladies that work there are the absolute sweetest. I will definitely recommend to friends!
Morgan Blair
on 10/22/2018
I loved my experience at Twirl! Twirl was the first stop on my hunt to find my dress and I couldn't have been happier with my experience (even though I didn't find my dress that day). Tori was very helpful, kind, and fun!