Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Samantha Wardlaw from Bathgate
on 10/11/2019
I was so anxious going into my bridal shopping experience and Natalie put me at ease from the moment I stepped through the door. Bijoux and Natalie gave me the most amazing experience and made me feel so very special. I’m so thankful to you for helping me find the dress of my dreams and super excited to officially be a Bijoux bride!
Alex McConnell from Kilmarnock
on 09/11/2019
Thank you to the lovely staff at Bijoux. Although I didn't pick 'the one' it was a fabulous shopping experience and one of my highlights of of my wedding planning journey!Staff were so helpful and attentive and the shops decor is too die for.
Nicole Kane from Hamilton
on 09/11/2019
Had an absolute amazing experience with Lynn from your hamilton store, she was out of this world she made the experience so personal from start to finish. So happy with my dress thank you so much lynn
Suzanne Hassan from CARLUKE
on 05/11/2019
Can't thank Rebecca & the team at bijoux bridal enough. The team are so professional & friendly. They get to know you & really personalise their service. I felt very much at ease with Rebecca as my stylist, I was looking for a dress that was a little different to a traditional look & with Rebecca's knowledge she helped me find the perfect dress & the team gave me ideas on how to customise!! An amazing experience! The team are so friendly & put any worries at ease! I highly recommend the team at bijoux bridal when looking for your perfect dress!! X
Alice Dick from Ayrshire
on 04/11/2019
Natalie was lovely and really listened to what I liked and didn’t like
Katherine Leith from GLASGOW
on 03/11/2019
Really enjoyed my experience at Bijoux. Was nervous at first to try on wedding dresses however the stylist Rebecca soon put me at ease. I managed to pick a gorgeous wedding dress in the space of an hour and I couldn't be happier. The shop is stunning too, can't wait to go back for fittings ??
Rachel Halliday from Hamilton
on 03/11/2019
I had such a great day yesterday and managed to find the perfect dress on my first time trying dresses on! Rebecca was amazing. So knowledgeable and listened to everything I liked/disliked and helped me pick out dresses with ease. It seemed like a massive task to find a dress but she made it so much easier.
Morvan Kerr from Hamilton
on 30/10/2019
For someone who had never been in a bridal store before the experience was made amazing for me! Rebecca really made me feel special in the dresses, especially the one I loved! I was recommended to try bijoux and I’m glad I did because I would then recommend to any other brides to be! The staff are brilliant
Debbie Milligan from Troon
on 29/10/2019
From the moment you walk through the door, you know you’re in for a treat at Bijoux. The stylists make you feel complete at ease and no matter how many dresses you try on, nothing is too much trouble for them. I found ‘the one’ and said yes to my dress at Bijoux. The whole experience was a pleasure, no stress involved. I can’t wait to go back for my next fitting.
Sophie Thomas from Glasgow
on 28/10/2019
My visit to Bijoux Bridal was an amazing experience. The store is beautifully decorated which makes it feel so welcoming. Natalie helped me find the perfect dress and made me feel so special- nothing was too much trouble for her. After I picked my dress, the experience got even better with all the special little touches that are provided to celebrate. I am so glad that I came to Bijoux, I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else and it being as special. Thank you x
Rachael Davis from Motherwell
on 28/10/2019
I can’t stop thinking about my day in Bijoux yesterday. Natalie was amazing to work with, she explained everything to me about how the appointment would go. I also liked that Natalie called the week before to introduce herself to me. It was the best experience from start to finish. The shop is beautiful, dresses are stunning and the girls in there are so friendly & welcoming.
Claire Wynne from Glasgow
on 28/10/2019
From the moment we walked through the door on Saturday my experience was amazing. Lynn was my stylist and made us so welcome. I said yes to the dress, still on cloud 9 after the whole experience that Bijoux gave me.
Maria McCluskey from Hamilton
on 27/10/2019
My mum and I had the most amazing day in your lovely shop yesterday. Lynn made us feel so special and relaxed. She picked out dresses for me that I would have never even considered and I loved all of them! We will treasure our experience. Thank you so much Lynn!
Louise Falconer from Hamilton
on 26/10/2019
Fantastic service from Rebecca. First time wedding dress shopping and didn’t know what to expect from the outlet, it was bigger and better than I thought with plenty of styles to choose from. Tried on a few but it was the first dress I tried I bought! Would highly recommend, enjoyed my visit x
Maria Barrett from East Kilbride
on 25/10/2019
Hi girls! Just wanted to send a message to say thank you for helping me find the perfect dress! Bijoux Bridal was the first shop I went to and it was the most amazing experience. Lynn was so helpful, listening to exactly what I wanted and let me try on different styles to see how I felt. I was so nervous before the appointment but my nerves were put at ease and I had the most amazing, memorable day. Thank you so much!
Beth Stewart from Hamilton
on 21/10/2019
I can't recommend Bijoux enough, the girls were so welcoming and put me at ease from the second I walked in. I found my dream dress thanks to Natalie and I had the best time.
Claire Kelly from Glasgow
on 16/10/2019
The whole experience with Natalie from Bijoux was fantastic from start to finish. This was my first ever bridal dress appointment and I was only planning on trying on the dress I had seen online but as soon as I tried it on I knew it was 'the one'. I also tried on others to be sure it was the dress for me. The whole time there was no pressure to say yes to the dress but I knew from the initial try on nothing compared. Natalie was excellent in guiding me through veil options and then my 'yes to the dress' moment which was a lovely touch at the end. Thank you so much for making my decision really easy and making me feel comfortable throughout.
Leanne McEwan from Hamilton
on 14/10/2019
Well what can I say, I came to browse and left having chosen my dream dress ?? such a beautiful store, amazing staff, massive thank you to Natalie who looked after me and my family and helped me find 'the one' the team at bijoux are dedicated to making this experience one u truly won't forget and I'm so grateful ?? thank you xxx
Emma Garrett from Glasgow
on 14/10/2019
Excellent service, better than any other bridal shop I have been to, both as a bride and with other Brides. The stylist Rebecca made me feel so at ease, was very knowledgeable and very accommodating. I didn't expect to buy my dress that day, but couldn't resist after the great experience I had. The shop is beautiful inside with lots of finishing touches added to your experience. My two bridesmaids were so impressed they are coming back for their own wedding dress shopping. Highly recommend!
Abbie Walker
on 14/10/2019
Rebecca was brilliant! She was so relaxed and really knew what she was talking about! The shop itself is presented beautifully. I couldn’t recommend Bijoux Bridal enough to any other bride to be.
Nicola Mitchell from Bladnoch
on 13/10/2019
Most amazing experience Lynn was outstanding she made me feel relaxed and made sure I got the right dress for me. Such a great store and amazing staff!! Would highly recommend
Katy Whelan from East Kilbride
on 13/10/2019
From start to finish my whole experience with you was amazing.. Rebecca made me feel so at ease when I was so so nervous to put a dress on! You were my first shop I had visited and I cannot believe I found my absolute dream dress within an hour of being there. The attention to detail was so special and made the whole day one I’ll never forget - all the girls commented on how lovely the service was along with the shop (beautiful!) ..thank you so much again and I am counting down the days until I pick up my dress now!
Suzanne Hassan from CARLUKE
on 09/10/2019
Bijoux bridal was the first store I visited to try on dresses. I was quite nervous however Rebecca was lovely & really down to earth. She knew the style I was looking for & gave me honest advice. Nothing was too much trouble. Really friendly & relaxed environment I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Sharon McWilliam from Glasgow
on 08/10/2019
I had no idea where to start when shopping for my wedding dress but at my first appointment Rebecca was amazing, so friendly, helpful and knowledgable. I left feeling relaxed and had the most amazing experience with a better idea of which style I would like. I didn’t find ‘the one’ but i am planning on a return appointment for another look.
Leeanne Mcallister from Glasgow
on 04/10/2019
I am still on cloud nine after going to Bijoux last night to find my dress! Lyn was amazing made me feel at ease and re assured me she would help me find my wedding dress which she did. Took on board everything I said about dresses I tried on and just made me feel great. Just such a beautiful shop I was so anxious and nervous shopping for a dress 6 months before but it seemed too good to be true yesterday thank you so much! I'm so excited to come back in with my family to show them who will not make it to Vegas xx
Emma Warren from Paisley
on 02/10/2019
Rebecca was brilliant, really patient, accommodating and seemed genuinely keen to put me at ease. Unfortunately i didn’t find my dress but I would highly recommend Rebecca, the other staff in the shop that day and Bijoux Bridal.
Karen Millar from East Kilbride
on 01/10/2019
shop is stunning and staff are so friendly and understanding with you.
Sylvia Hughes from Paisley
on 25/09/2019
The staff at Bijoux Bridal are amazing! They whole process was so relaxed, I felt very at ease and definitely did not feel any pressure to buy! I ended up taking the first dress that I tried on and couldn’t have asked for a better day dress shopping! :)
Stephanie Forsyth from Glasgow
on 22/09/2019
Bijoux was my first bridal appointment and I was really nervous. As soon as I stepped in the studio, I was greeted so warmly the nerves went away immediately. The choice and variety of dresses both in size and style was fantastic - they were in great condition too and could see they were clearly well looked after and maintained. The studio is beautiful with great changing rooms and comfy seats for the bride tribe. My stylist could not have been more patient, understanding and lovely! I have since recommended Bijoux to several other brides - it was the best experience. Thank you.
Nicole Lamont from Paisley
on 19/09/2019
My experience at Bijoux couldn’t have been better! All the girls were so lovely & made me feel so comfortable. Natalie & Lynn were my stylists on the 2 occasions I visited & they couldn’t have done more for me! The girls done an amazing job of listening to what I wanted & choosing dresses to suit & ultimately helped me find my dream dress! I’ve never felt so special or beautiful & it was all because of you girls. You are worth your weight in gold
Nicola Croly from Glasgow
on 17/09/2019
Best shop by far! Gorgeous looking shop, with a huge selection of dresses. My stylist Natalie was amazing, she made the whole appointment stress free and really enjoyable. Can’t thank her enough and will be recommending the shop to any friends or family who are looking for the perfect dress. Thank you Natalie and Bijoux!
Cheryl Hudson from Bishopton
on 17/09/2019
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Your shop is amazing! I cannot recommend this place enough. I had been round several others Bridal shops and was starting to loose hope I would ever find "the one" that everyone talks about. It was stressing me out until I walked in to your shop. From the minute I even saw the store window, I just thought YES! The shop is beautiful which added to the experience. Lynn was such a star, she never pressured me once and was amazing! I actually cannot wait to come back see my dress again. And I cried which I never thought is totally not me, I never thought I would! I am in love! Thank you SO much! xxx
Karen Millar from East kilbride
on 15/09/2019
Great service and range of dresses. Lynne was really helpful even through I never found my dress she made the experience really great.
Nicole Love from Falkirk
on 14/09/2019
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! After being to 2 different shops and being torn between 2 dresses I felt should be 'the one' but feeling very stressed about the situation, I decided to go to Bijoux to see if I could have any more luck. I'm so glad I did! From the moment I walked in, Lynn made it such an amazing experience for me. She listened to what I was torn between, and then let me go and physically look and touch the dresses to pick between (which I hadn't been able to do before). I picked several to try, and as I was trying Lynn knew exactly was would suit me and my venue and talked me through everything. Finally, I put my dress on and instantly knew it was THE ONE! I honestly can't thank Lynn enough, the service and experience at Bijoux is first class and I cannot wait to go back for my reveal appointment to show all of my bridesmaids and MIL my dream dress!
Kirsty Menzies from Cumbernauld
on 13/09/2019
I had a lovely time at the store. My consultant Rebecca was so welcoming and made it a stress free enjoyable visit. She was very helpful and played a big a big part in me finding the dress of my dreams. I cant thank them enough and would definitely recommend them.
Jennifer Donnachie from Motherwell
on 11/09/2019
Natalie was absolutely fantastic! We cannot thank her enough for her patience with me, and for going beyond expectations to make sure I love my dress. She truly was a dream to work with.
Eleni Mitrou from Glasgow
on 08/09/2019
It was the best experience so far!!! First visit to this store, first dress to try on and I felt that it was the ONE! I can't wait for our BIG DAY!! Staff (Lynn) was so positive and so experienced!! She helped to choose the best dress for me! Thank you Bijoux Bridal!!!
Emma Turnbull from GLASGOW
on 08/09/2019
The staff were all so lovely but my stylist Rebecca was amazing at her job . Completely put me at ease and nothing was too much hassle . The bridal shop it self was beautiful and the dresses were gorgeous , the range was brilliant too .
Caroline McTaggart from Hamilton
on 03/09/2019
Girls made you feel so welcome! They listen to everything you want or don't want in your dress. Lynn was great a few of the dresses I had liked had went to the outlet store however they brought them downstairs for me to try on. Amazing day and service. Plus I got my dream dress :)
Amy Tolland from Maidstone
on 01/09/2019
Excellent visit, Rebecca was really lovely and helped us so much when choosing the dresses! Would highly recommend - thank you :)
Amanda Taylor from Montrose
on 31/08/2019
Where do I start! I made an appointment at the outlet sale in July. What a beautifully decorated bridal shop with welcoming, happy and enthusiastic staff who clearly love what they do. Lynn was my amazing stylist, I was nervous I wouldn’t find anything I suited or that I felt good in! Lynn was understanding and determined to find me ‘the one’ even if it meant trying on all the dresses in the shop! Nothing was too much trouble, I went way over my allocated appointment time, she was determined to find me something i loved. If I could give you more than 5 stars I would! Since finding my dress that day I have been emailing Rebecca, again nothing is too much trouble, such a helpful, efficient and friendly service. I have loved my Bijoux experience and can’t wait to wear my dress xx
Aimee Bell from Glasgow
on 31/08/2019
I have been to Bijoux 3 times to try on dresses and there is always such a welcoming feeling as soon as u enter the shop, all the girls I have seen have been lovely and on my 3rd visit I found my dream dress! Rebecca helped me on my 3rd visit where I said yes to the dress and she also picked me out a veil which is perfect! I still can’t stop thinking about my dress! I would recommend Bijoux to any bride looking for there dress.
Megan Seymour from Carnwath
on 31/08/2019
My experience yesterday at Bijoux (30.8.19) was fantastic can't fault it in any way! As it was my first time wedding dress shopping, I didn't really know what to expect. Lynn made me feel so at ease and went through everything with me step by step, she made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I've came away with my perfect dress and I highly recommend to everyone to shop at Bijoux!
Lauren Davie from Glasgow
on 26/08/2019
From the minute I entered Bijoux, Rebecca made me feel very welcome and at ease. Rebecca had taken time to look out some gowns I had liked, prior to me coming in, I felt this gave me more time when trying on dresses. Rebecca was extremely patient and ask frequently how I was feeling and my thoughts on the various dresses. I can't thank you enough for all your help and support. Lynsay also shared with me her views and support on how we could tailor the dress to suit my specific shape. I am absolutely delighted to say "I do" at Bijoux! Thank you all so much, your customer service was outstanding.
Clare Marie Murphy from Hamilton
on 26/08/2019
I am still on cloud nine from yesterday when I said yes to my dress! Rebecca was my consultant and she was wonderful, from the moment I walked in she made me feel so comfortable and even picked out the dress I bought for me I didn’t even like it on the hanger, but as soon as I put it on I just knew. I definitely had that moment when you just know all thanks to Rebecca. I will be recommending bijoux to everyone I know. Thank you for a great experience!
Megan Lyons
on 23/08/2019
Loved the luxury experience at Bijoux Bridal trying on wedding dresses. Really lovely shop with a wide range of beautiful dresses. Lynn was fantastic and she was so kind, helpful and treated us with such enthusiasm. Definitely would recommend Bijoux Bridal if you are looking for your wedding dress.
Louise Adams from Hamilton
on 19/08/2019
I can’t thank Natalie enough for helping me pick my dream wedding dress. I had the most amazing day and Natalie went above and beyond to make it such a special experience
Laura Whiston from Hamilton
on 18/08/2019
Wonderful experience. My first time in a bridal shop and the staff made me feel so welcome and comfortable. The patience and advice these girls have is excellent. Would highly recommend. Xx
Louise Gormley from Motherwell
on 16/08/2019
I've never stepped foot inside a wedding dress shop before so I was quite nervous at what to expect. I was completely put at ease by my lovely stylist and had an amazing experience. I found the dress of my dreams and couldnt be happier.
Lorna McGahren from Edinburgh
on 14/08/2019
Lovely showroom and range of dresses to choose from! Rebecca was so lovely and will definitely be back to see more gowns.