Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Fiona Wren from Kilsyth
on 20/04/2019
I could not have been happier with my experience in store. My stylist was amazing and made me so relaxed and ensured i enjoyed the experience. She was also extremely knowledgeable on products, and listened to my feedback on what I liked/didn't like so she could suggest dresses I had perhaps overlooked originally.
Emma Higgins from Larkhall
on 20/04/2019
Rebecca was amazing! From the start of the appointment to the very end she was so supportive and helpful. All the staff are lovely and the whole store has a great feel about the place. Definitely helped me say yes to my dress!
Cairn Robertson from East Kilbride
on 20/04/2019
I went to Bijoux outlet today in Hamilton with my mum and sister and we were all very impressed by the service and support I was given from the staff. Both Laura and Jen who were helping were fab and really went the extra mile to find something that ticked all the boxes! Thank you so much for the help - I absolutely love the dress!
Stacey Grant from Holytown
on 19/04/2019
The most perfect experience from start to finish! From the moment we walked into this beautiful shop I felt special. This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and it was everything I imaged and more, the full appointment was stress free and so much fun. Natalie was fantastic and helped me pick out my dream wedding dress after only trying on 3. I felt like the most perfect bride yesterday and cannot wait until my fitting next year! This experience was everything I wanted and more, she is unreal as what she does and I could not recommend Bijoux highly enough. Thank you girls!
Jenni Boyd from Coatbridge
on 17/04/2019
Amazing!!!! After a lovely.. emotional and overwhelming experience at Bijoux trying on my first ever wedding dresses.. I said yes to the dress! And then stressed out... panic phone call made and the amazing girls put my mind at ease and invited me back in! Another try on and I fell in love again! Big mention to Natalie and Laura! Lovely staff.. lovely shop! Thanks ladies xx
Erin Stewart from Dalgety Bay
on 15/04/2019
I visited the store on Sunday with no intention of finding my dream dress. The customer service I received exceeded my expectation & made the whole experience perfect. Thank you for making this special occasion everything I could have hoped for & more. I can’t wait to try my dress on again!
Victoria Adamson from Bijoux Bridal, Hamilton
on 15/04/2019
The shop was gorgeous, friendly welcome from the girls as we walked in, they made us all feel very welcome. Fiona was fantastic, gave great advice and made me feel very comfortable from the beginning of the appointment. She allowed my mum and aunt to pick some dresses and give their opinions. The tea and biscuits were a nice touch! All in all a great service, I was disappointed I didn’t find my dress in the shop on that day but would consider visiting again.
Cheryl Mitchell from Hamilton
on 14/04/2019
The customer service was phenomenal! Walking in and after trying 3 dresses on I thought no way am I going to find one I like at this rate but I left it in the capable hands of the lady who dealt with me appointment (can’t remember her name) she then managed to find me THE dress and I said YES!! I am so happy and would definitely recommend them to anyone in the future! Thanks so much.
Susan Hussey from MOTHERWELL
on 14/04/2019
i had a feeling even before i started shopping for my dream dress that i would be a bijoux bride as my sister had such good service with you and her dress was amazing. i booked a VIP appointment and thats exactly how i felt. i felt comfortable and at ease and we all had a great afternoon. when i found THEE dress it felt amazing and i cant thank rebecca enough for her help and support throughout the appointment. cant wait to see MY dress in all its glory. one very excited bride. x
Gillian Crozier
on 13/04/2019
Fiona was amazing! So accommodating. Had an amazing time visiting the shop!
Kayleigh Mcara from Glasgow
on 13/04/2019
Had such a great experience, Natalie was fantastic, listened to everything I said and I felt 100% comfortable throughout. I said yes to the dress at my first appointment! Great selection of dresses of all shapes and sizes.
Jaye Russell from Hamilton
on 12/04/2019
Rebecca was so helpful and made me feel at ease straight away. She wasn’t pushy at all and talked me through everything and made it all so clear. I couldn’t recommend bijoux enough and have loved the whole experience. Rebecca was a huge part of my day and made it so much more special.
Gayle McKenzie from Hamilton
on 12/04/2019
My experience in the store was fantastic. I was apprehensive about trying on dresses for the first time and Rebecca made me feel so at ease. She was fantastic in making me feel comfortable and choosing dresses to suit my figure. Rebecca even picked out the dress that I said yes to. Would recommend to everyone.
Karen Taggart from Ashgill
on 12/04/2019
I had a fantastic experience with Jen when choosing my dress in the outlet store. All the dresses are beautiful and there are so many styles to choose from but Jen helped me to find the perfect one without any stress and made it an enjoyable experience. Thank you x
Sinead Toner from Hamilton
on 12/04/2019
I couldn’t say enough positive things about my experience with Bijoux! The shop is absolutely stunning and Natalie, who worked with us, made me and my Mum feel at ease from the second we went in. I found my dream dress - the dress is perfect and the kind of dress I would have designed if I had the opportunity to make it from scratch. I said yes to the dress and I cannot wait to come back in and try my dress back on! Thank you so much!!
Lara McNab from Renfrew
on 08/04/2019
Found my dream dress at Bijoux with the help from Rebecca. From the moment i arrived i was made to feel at ease and really enjoyed my experiance. There was a huge selection of dresses to choose from organised into style making it easy to find what i was looking for. I would 100% recommend Bijoux Bridal. Lindsay and her team are professionals at what they do and it shines through. Thank you all.
Melanie Campbell from Larkhall
on 08/04/2019
I had the most amazing experience yesterday at Bijoux. We were welcomed by Jen and joined by Fiona. Both girls were absolutley outstanding. Being my first trip to find my dream dress, I was very nervous and very anxious not knowing what to expect but as soon as I got into that first dress my nerves and anxiety disappeared. The girls put me at ease and found me my dream dress. Could not recommend more highly, my experience was just magical.
Victoria Ivone from Glasgow
on 08/04/2019
I went to Bijoux last weekend, it was the first shop i visited and I got my wedding dress there an then. The girls are so lovely and the shop is beautiful. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Ruth Heggie from Fife
on 06/04/2019
Natalie was brilliant ?? the whole experience from start to finish was amazing??. . Found my dream dress and accessories... Natalie made my niece/flowergirl feel so special too so thank you from the bottom of our hearts..x
Gillian Todd from Hamilton
on 06/04/2019
Oh my goodness! What can I say.. As soon as we walked in the door of the shop Natalie greeted us with a lovely smile and made us feel so welcome. She was so attentive during the appointment and made me feel so at ease. She truly made it a wonderful experience that I will remember forever! Throughout the afternoon she listened to my comments and her suggestions were spot on. The final dress that she brought in for me to try on was everything that I had described and I didn't want to take it off! Thank you so much for helping me say Yes to the Dress!
Olipah Charumbira from Larkhall
on 05/04/2019
Amazing experience, thank you Rebecca you made us feel relaxed and welcomed. I thought it was just going to be my first experience of trying for my wedding dress, but l came out with the right dress. Really good customer service and l will definitely recommend.
Caitlin Wilson from Hamilton
on 05/04/2019
Rebecca was absolutely fantastic! I was extremely anxious about my appointment but Rebecca made me feel very comfortable and I even ended up finding my dress!! Thank you so much for all of your help Rebecca!
Clare McMahon from Hamilton
on 05/04/2019
Good variety of dresses, good service & good prices. Didn't find my dress. Was extremely disappointed to learn I would not be refunded my £10 deposit. Think this is really quite unnecessary to keep my money. The website was unclear when making payment.
Kirstie Mitchell from Hamilton
on 03/04/2019
Absolutely amazing experience, very professional I walked away with my dream dress! I wasn’t pressured in anyway to purchase a dress, the shop is gorgeous! Very classy can’t wait till my dress is ready!!!
Jillian Walton
on 03/04/2019
Excellent service Rebecca was very professional
Shirley Canning from Glasgow
on 01/04/2019
A lovely experience for me & my family, made to feel so special & welcomed by Natalie. Thank you
Gemma Fraser from Paisley
on 27/03/2019
After winning a VIP appointment I booked in for my first time wedding dress shopping and I’m so glad it was at Bijoux. The shop is beautiful and the dresses are sorted by style which makes it easier to shop. The girls are all lovely and I could of spent all day trying on dresses after being nervous initially. I went to one other shop and new instantly I would be returning to Bijoux to get my dress which I did. Thanks for all your help and patience girls x
Nicole
on 24/03/2019
It was a lovely experience from start to finish. Everyone made you feel welcome and they helped me find my perfect dress. Thank you!
Louisa Devine from Hamilton
on 23/03/2019
I had a fantastic experience at Bijoux from start to finish! The consultant, Rebecca, was very friendly and helpful and really made the experience for me. She was so patient, gave me loads of useful tips and picked a gorgeous veil out for me too, something I was quite unsure of and so really appreciated the help! It goes perfectly with my beautiful dress, and I only have good things to say about the whole experience :) Thanks again Rebecca!
Emma from Coatbridge
on 23/03/2019
My experience was absolutely magical. Natalie was amazing, so helpful and patient with me. I couldn't have asked for more. Her knowledge and assistance made my whole experience amazing from start to finish. I am so happy I said yes to the dress in your store. I can't wait to visit again! Love Emma xx
Emma McClurg from Coatbridge
on 23/03/2019
I just want to thank Natalie so much for all her help today. I absolutely love my dress and cannot wait to wear it! The full day was magical from start to finish, I was made to feel really at ease and so welcoming. Thanks again Natalie. Love a very happy and excited bride to be xxx
Lynsey McDonald from Alexandria
on 19/03/2019
The girls in this shop were so lovely and so welcoming especially Natalie who was my bridal consultant on my very first bridal dress shopping there on Sunday as I'm getting married next May. She made me feel so at ease and I really enjoyed my very first experience and so grateful for making me feel that way.
Christina Ross
on 17/03/2019
Such beautiful dresses and the girls that work here are wonderful. I was convinced I would never find the right dress for me but they made it so easy and such a lovely experience.
Emma-Jane Johnston from Wishaw
on 13/03/2019
Said yessss to my dress today with help from a lovely girl. Was so patient and made me try on a style I thought I would never go for and I fell in love with the dress. Would highly recommend bijoux bridal for any bride looking for help finding there perfect dress. This shop is the one for you ?? Thanks again.
Michelle Robertson from Hamilton
on 12/03/2019
After a very rocky start to wedding dress shopping I came in and seen rebbeca,I must say she was lovely so helpful and couldn’t do enough for me,after not long having a baby I was so nervous about getting the right dress and with Rebecca’s help I left with a gorgeous dress that I can’t wait to wear on the big day and am so pleased with my choice and left feeling completely stress free and with a massive weight lifted off my shoulders xx
Kelly Stewart from Bellshill
on 11/03/2019
I had the best time trying on dresses at Bijoux Bridal and I'm so happy I found the dress of my dreams ?? Natalie was fabulous, very friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything!
Alison Nee from Hamilton
on 10/03/2019
Natalie was so helpful and made my Bijoux experience so enjoyable from start to finish. Thank you for finding me my dream dress! Xx
Sarah Cochrane from East Kilbride
on 10/03/2019
Had an amazing experience today and was made to feel special and looked after. Found my perfect dress too! Amazing customer service. So happy!! ??
Sarah McEwan
on 09/03/2019
Excellent service, made to feel really comfortable and looked after, lovely experience :)
Emma Aitken from Law
on 08/03/2019
I had only been to 1 dress shop before coming to Bijoux but omg it was night and day. Natalie was so lovely , so patient and extremely helpful. I went in not knowing what I was looking for and left with an amazing wedding dress, which is just perfect for me. I can't thank you enough I loved every minute of it and cannot recommend Bijoux Bridal enough. Especially Natalie even my mum and dad commented how she was so smiley and genuine. Xxxxx
Paige McFarlane from Hamilton
on 08/03/2019
Firstly I would love to give Natalie the best recommendation ever ! I have been to another store to look at dresses and have never felt as welcomed and as special as Natalie made me feel yesterday. She made sure the day was all about me and she did not fail to find me my perfect dress. Both girls in the shop where absolutely lovely and could not praise them enough.
Joanne Crawford from Bothwell
on 06/03/2019
I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of my experience at Bijoux Bridal it was so magical. The shop is gorgeous and has a beautiful range of dresses. Can't thank Rebecca enough she was so friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease. Her advice was excellent and after trying on a few dresses I found the perfect one. Thanks again I would definitely recommend Bijoux Bridal xxx
Ashley Blackburn from Hamilton
on 03/03/2019
Rebecca was amazing !! She made me feel so much better about having to get a new dress . So impressed with her and can’t thank her enough for her help .
Erin Doherty from Glasgow
on 02/03/2019
Thank you so much for my appointment today. I picked my dream dress and can’t wait to wear it again! Natalie was so helpful and really made me feel at ease. She helped me remember that this was my dress and i was not choosing for anyone else! Thanks again for the experience!
Louisa Kinloch from Hamilton
on 02/03/2019
Rebecca was amazing and made me feel so comfortable.
Taylor McCormick from Dumfries
on 27/02/2019
5 stars! An amazing experience at Bijoux bridal with Natalie! Nothing was too much trouble and Natalie infact picked out my dress! Thanks so much can’t wait to wear it! xx
Laura O'Hara
on 26/02/2019
My whole experience with Bijoux bridal has been excellent from as soon as I contacted them to my appointment and ordering my dress. The staff are lovely and I couldn't reccomend them highly enough!
Jennifer Rodgers from Motherwell
on 25/02/2019
Rebecca really helped calm my nerves as I hadn't been dress shopping before and I can't believe I left having picked the perfect dress! All of us including my grandma had the best day at Bijoux Bridal - thank you! xx
Caroline Stern from Hamilton
on 23/02/2019
Made my friend and i feel so welcome and comfortable and tried on all the dresses i liked and then dresses recommended by the lovely girl rebecca( so sorry if i have your name wrong, my head was mush with nerves lol) and i fell in love with one of the total opposite dresses to what i had in mind thank you for your help and advice xx
Abigail Semple from Lanarkshire
on 21/02/2019
I just said yes to my dress ! I couldn't find the dress I had imagined in my head anywhere until I went to bijoux bridal. At first I couldn't find the dress in there either until a little bit of imagination from the girls and some extras added on to an already beautiful dress made it MY perfect dress. Thanks bijoux bridal, over the moon and can't wait to see everyones faces on our big day