Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Abigail Semple from Lanarkshire
on 21/02/2019
I just said yes to my dress ! I couldn't find the dress I had imagined in my head anywhere until I went to bijoux bridal. At first I couldn't find the dress in there either until a little bit of imagination from the girls and some extras added on to an already beautiful dress made it MY perfect dress. Thanks bijoux bridal, over the moon and can't wait to see everyones faces on our big day
Charlotte Raynor from Carluke
on 20/02/2019
Fantastic service from start to finish! First place where the stylist actually picked out dresses for me as well as me picking some too! Thank you so much for helping me choose my dress! Xx
Emma Tollan from Hamilton
on 17/02/2019
Thank you so much for a lovely visit. We all really enjoyed ourselves and found the perfect dres! Natalie was great at narrowing what I liked down very quickly and we had my dress after just 4/5 dresses. She made me feel very relaxed and there was no pressure at all and let me spend a while in 'my' dress without rushing us. The shop is beautiful. Thanks again!
Heather Douglas from Dumbarton
on 15/02/2019
Louise was AMAZING and made the search for my dress such a special experience. Im really thankful to her for the honesty and for helping my find "the one"
Claire McCluskey from East Kilbride
on 11/02/2019
Louise was absolutely fantastic, she listened to everything I had to say and everything I didn’t know I was saying. She was not pushy at all and made me feel like nothing was too much trouble. The stock was all beautiful and high quality.
Cria Sangster from Glasgow
on 11/02/2019
5 stars! An amazing experience from start to finish. The shop is stunning and the service is exceptional. Bought my bridesmaids dresses from here too. The girls are amazing and go the extra mile for you. Oh and the dresses are gorgeous! If you are looking for your wedding dress then you need to visit Bijoux! What an amazing experience. Xxx
Lorraine Montgomery from Hamilton
on 11/02/2019
I arrived not really knowing what i was looking for or where to start. Rebecca was my stylist for the day and i couldnt have had a better service. She put me at ease straight away. She explained the different dress options to me and let me have a good browse to pick some styles i would like to try. After getting an idea of what i "didnt" want she made recommendations and asked the right questions to find the right dress for me. I would definately recommend this beautiful bridal boutique and the amazing service from its advisors.
Danielle Walker from Shotts
on 11/02/2019
What an amazing day I had saying YES to the dress. Rebecca was first class and knew the style I was looking for and treated me like a princess. I couldn’t thank the team enough!!
Melanie Waugh from Bathgate
on 10/02/2019
Thank you so much! From the minute we arrived we felt so comfortable and relaxed. By far the best bridal shop we have been to! The staff couldn't do more to help and gave brilliant advice! Couldn't be happier to have found my dream dress with you, thanks again!
Lauren McAdam from East Kilbride
on 09/02/2019
Natalie was so helpful and friendly. She worked out quickly exactly what I was looking for and made me feel extra special throughout the appointment. Can’t recommend the VIP appointment enough, makes saying yes even more special
Natalie Cameron from Hamilton
on 08/02/2019
I loved my experience picking my dress, Rebecca made me so at ease, gave me advice on what flattered my figure. I’ve already recommended 3 girls I know that’s are newly engaged to come to your shop for their dresses. Thank you xx
Kerrie Weir from Clackmannan
on 06/02/2019
Today I went into Bijoux Bridal to see if I would ever have the confidence to say yes to the dress Louise the bridal stylist made me feel soo amazing about my self I never thought I would see the day That I would have fell in love with my self in a dress and I am soo glad I have with you’s can’t wait to see the dress again Thank you soo much for a special appointment Xxx
Alison Nee from Hamilton
on 03/02/2019
5 stars. I enjoyed every second of my experience in Bijoux Bridal today. Natalie was so helpful and made me feel very relaxed. Thank you! Alison
Vicky Fern from Hamilton
on 02/02/2019
Rebecca was amazing today, she helped me with everything I asked for and was very knowledgable about all dresses and designers! Thanks so much for your time
Nicola Smith
on 30/01/2019
Perfect !!! Treated like royalty. You were so down to earth and made me feel amazing !!!
Stephanie Rankin from Glasgow
on 30/01/2019
This was my second time visiting the Boutique and again I was so grateful for the time and attention I was given. Both my mum and mother in law to be were equally as impressed. My experience at the Boutique was all I have dreamt of and more and can't thank Rebecca enough for helping me find my dream dress and pairing it with the most stunning veil.
Jenna Nelson from Hamilton
on 29/01/2019
Rebecca was extremely helpful and very good at her job. She made my first time trying on dresses a perfect experience. She was down to earth, honest and good fun to be around. She did not put any unnecessary pressure on me and gave me time alone with my family to discuss a potential dress. Overall, excellent experience which was solely down to Rebecca.
Manuela Fox from Hamilton
on 28/01/2019
My daughter and I had a lovely experience at your store recently Louise was extremely knowledgeable and helpful I felt very relaxed and had lots of time to try on a various dresses all of which were beautiful there was no pressure to decide on the day but I'm sure I will be back for the one that caught my eye would highly recommend.
Leanne Mcstravock from Hamilton
on 27/01/2019
Lovely shop and really friendly staff who were very accommodating and not one bit pushy I would highly recommend.
Lauren Kilcolm from Hamilton
on 27/01/2019
I cannot fault your outstanding service in any way. I had a wonderful experience from the second I walked into the shop. My stylist Rebecca was amazing, so professional and had so much knowledge! The store is beautifully presented and the decor and whole vibe is so glam. The layout of the store is absolutely fabulous. It makes it really easy to find the style of dress you want. I think the pictures of the dress on a model attached to each dress is an excellent idea and makes it easier to see what the dress looks like. Myself, mum and aunt were treated so well! We were in the store for 2 hours but it felt like so much longer and we didn't want to leave. Thanks so much to Rebecca and the rest of the girls for making it such a special day for us !
Eryn Quigley-Garvie from Motherwell
on 27/01/2019
Rebecca was amazing. If she never picked out my dress I would never have found the dress that I love. I have never been made to feel more comfortable and relaxed before. Still got the buzz and the butterflies. Thank you!
Leeanne Griffin from Hamilton
on 27/01/2019
Laura was absolutely amazing. Very patient and Very helpful. Listened to what i wanted. And gave me lots of options. Was an amazing experience And i said yes to my dress! I cant thank you enough and will defo recommend to everyone!
Kirsty Watson from Hamilton
on 27/01/2019
It was a great day looking for my dress for my big day the staff in the boutique were really nice and helpful since I was very nervous. I am so happy I found my gown ??????
Kirsty Cliff from Coatbridge
on 27/01/2019
I visited the store to try on wedding dresses for the first time. I was feeling excited and a little nervous but the lovely Natalie made me feel relaxed and comfortable from the very beginning. Natalie listened to what I wanted and explained how to pick a selection of dresses. Trying on the dresses was lots of fun and at no time was I made to feel rushed. After trying on a few dresses I found my dream gown and said yes to a dress! I would 100% recommend Bijoux Bridal. All the girls are lovely and all the extra details just added to the experience. I am so excited to be a Bijoux Bride!!
Kirsty McLachlan from Glasgow
on 26/01/2019
What an amazing experience. Natalie knew exactly what i was looking for!! Made every thing feel so personal. Gave us prosecco, had the VIP room. Bought the dress of dreams! Best shop by far!! Definitely recommend. Thank u xxx
Daniela Lenhard
on 24/01/2019
I had the most wonderful experience at bijoux bridal. I looked the first time and found my wedding dress. Thank you so much to Rebecca, who made the day so special!
Jade Nicholson from Lanark
on 22/01/2019
Natalie was absolutely amazing. Put me so much at ease, I had terrible anxiety on the days up to the appointment and as soon as I walked in and spoke to Natalie she was brilliant! Kept it very personal and made me feel so special, cannot recommend Bijoux enough! Thank you so much for helping me to pick my dress, especially Natalie, she was an absolute dream! Xxx
Vicky Hunter from Harthill
on 20/01/2019
Had a fantastic first experience of trying on bridal gowns, Rebecca is amazing at working her magic and making you feel at ease, loads of great advice and came away feeling much more relaxed! Thanks again x
Samantha Houston from Moffat
on 20/01/2019
Amazing relaxed day with Louise x
Alison from Lesmahagow
on 20/01/2019
the staff were great and really amazing at picking out new styles for me
Yolande Whyte from Hamilton
on 20/01/2019
My consultant was Rebecca and she was the best. I tried on loads of dresses and she made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I smiled the entire time :). I thought I was going to be exhausted but Rebecca made my experience great. I even said Yes to the dress while dancing :) . Thank you so much BIJOUX BRIDAL
Fiona Garvie from Strathaven
on 18/01/2019
I really didn't expect to choose my dress on my first day of looking, but your dresses are absolutely stunning, so I just had to say yes to the dress! The whole shop is beautiful & Natalie was wonderful, she made me feel so comfortable, even though I wasn't feeling very confident. I really can't wait to come back when my dress is ready! Thank you all again! x
Kirsti McCarthy from Aberdeen
on 17/01/2019
Words cannot describe how amazing my appointment at Bijoux Bridal was! After many appointments, in many cities, myself and my ladies were completely blown away with the service we received at Bijoux. Sharon and all the girls were so friendly and helpful, and they bent over backwards to help me have the most perfect shopping experience and help me find my perfect gown. Sharon was always at the other end of the phone, helping me carefully plan my appointment to make it so personal as I had a surprise for my ladies. I am absolutely delighted that I got my perfect dress from such a perfect shop!
Marie Donnelly from Carluke
on 14/01/2019
What an amazing experience at bijoux! After having two appointments at other bridal stores I still had no idea what style of dress was right for me and was feeling nothing but confused. From the moment I met Rebecca she made me feel special and I knew I was in good hands. She explained everything clearly and set out to find me the right shape of dress. Nothing was too much effort for her (she even stayed past closing time) and eventually I found ‘the dress’ I cant wait to go back to pick my accessories! Thank you so much Rebecca and bijoux!! 5 star service and will recommend to others.
Stephanie Rankin
on 14/01/2019
An amazing experience from start to finish. Beautiful boutique. Highly recommend. Special thank you to Rebecca who was really good with myself and my bridesmaids. She made us feel so welcome and relaxed making the full experience so special. I can’t wait to return with my mum, daughter and mother in law to be to pay deposit and show off my dream dress x
Debbie Troland from Glasgow
on 13/01/2019
I had a lovely experience buying my wedding dress at your shop. There were no hard sells, or people making me feel bad that I had 'left it far too late', or trying to stress me out that I should have arranged things before now - these are things I had experienced elsewhere when shopping with friends. The shop set up is ideal for a relaxing time trying for both me and my family. And the service was friendly, and a nice gift when I choose my dress as a nice touch! Thank you
Martyne Ferry from Lochwinnoch
on 10/01/2019
Thank you to my consultant for a stress free experience. She was great and knew what kind of dresses would work best for me. I said yes to the most amazing Madeline Gardner dress. I can’t wait to wear it. Thank you again
Pauline Oboyle from Airdrie
on 09/01/2019
My visit to the store was fabulous! I was made to feel welcome and nothing was a bother to rebecca who attended to me! I got my dress which was perfect for me thanks to her help
Rosie Strain from Hamilton
on 07/01/2019
Had a lovely appointment with Natalie- my sister has bought her dress from Bijoux for her wedding this year and believe I will too. Such a great service, Natalie actually picked out the dress that I fell in love with, spent so much time and gave a lot of great advice!! Look forward to returning and hopefully saying yes to the dress!
Rachel Bennett from Motherwell
on 03/01/2019
I had the most wonderful experience today at Bijoux and found my dress! This was my first time looking for my wedding dress and I am absolutely delighted! Thank you so much to the staff at Bijoux Bridal, especially Louise who helped make my dreams come true! <3
Natalie stevenson from Glasgow
on 12/12/2018
What a wonderful experience I had at Bijoux today . A huge thankyou to Natalie for your professionalism and making me feel so at ease . I didn’t think I would be able to find a dress as quickly and as easy as I did and that is truelly all down to Natalie with her expertees and how quickly she managed to get to know me . You are fantastic at your job and so lovely , any bride to be would be lucky to have you guiding them in the right direction to find their perfect dress . The shop is absolutely beautiful and so refreshing and welcoming . All the girls working in the shop are very kind and friendly from booking the appointment to leaving with my dream dress . Bijoux girls communication was amazing in the lead up to my appointment. I got a good impression straight away and that was before I had the priveledge in meeting the girls in person . Bijoux is the place to get your dream dress , it was the only bridal shop I wanted to go to and I have not been disappointed . Thankyou so much xxx
Kirsten Sloan from Hamilton
on 09/12/2018
Had the most amazing experience with Rebecca, Bijoux was the first shop I visited and the selection of dresses was unbelievable! Ended up buying my dress after trying a few on, the dress I chose was in the window and the girls had no problem taking it off the mannequin! Over the moon with my experience, would recommend Bijoux to anyone dress shopping.
Maxine Boan from East Kilbride
on 02/12/2018
I had such an amazing experience at Bijoux Bridal. Thank you so much to Natalie for helping me find my dream dress and giving me the confidence to say yes!
Gemma Coyne from North Lanarkshire
on 28/11/2018
I honestly had the BEST experience at Bijoux Bridal! After feeling rather underwhelmed and not finding any dresses that I loved in previous stores, Sharon reassured me that I would know when I found the right dress. Even after finding my dress after the first dress I tried on at Bijoux Sharon continued to let me try on others to be sure that I was 100% certain that I had found the right dress. I would recommend every bride to be goes to Bijoux bridal for their dress
Yvonne Robertson from Hamilton
on 24/11/2018
Rebecca was beyond my expectations. She knew what style of dress suited me better than I did! I chose a dress that Rebecca chose for me rather than what I chose for myself. Talented girl!! Made for the job. No pressure to purchase a dress. Would highly recommend Bijoux and Rebecca!! Xx
Amanda Donald from Glasgow
on 24/11/2018
I can’t thank my stylist Sharon enough! She was absolutely lovely and made the whole experience unforgettable. She definitely knows what she is talking about, gave great advice and made sure that the appointment was personal and special. Thank you again! xx
Jan Livingston from Moffat
on 24/11/2018
A wonderful experience! Louise was so helpful & although I didn’t find my dress today I have a better idea of what I’m looking for & hope to return this week to your main store to try on a couple more :))
Kerrin Macleod from East lothian
on 22/11/2018
Had a great experience at this store. I saw the dress online and came in specifically to try this one on. I have done this in other stores and they have pushed for me try on others before allowing me to try the one I wanted on. The lady knew I wanted to try this one and allowed me to try it first. It was a very short visit as I bought the only one I tried on. The service was excellent and the staff are very friendly, would highly recommend this shop, the selection of dresses are amazing and it's the biggest wedding shop I have seen.
Megan Cruikshank from Blantyre
on 19/11/2018
After being let down by another bridal store bijoux bridal definitely saved the same from the moment I walked into the store Rebecca reassured me that I find an even better dress and I did! Can’t thank Rebecca enough she made me feel comfortable and relaxed!! I absolutely love my dress cannot wait til I can put it on again ??
Claire from Glasgow
on 19/11/2018
The stylist Louise was lovely and made me feel really special and was able to work out my style. I would have loved to have found my dress here however I found ‘the one’ at a trunk show at a different boutique. Thank you for your time.