Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Becca Osgood
on 02/01/2020
I absolutely loved this bridal shop! Keirstin was so helpful and sweet. I’m so glad I found the perfect dress here! Lots to choose from although I knew exactly what I wanted!
Madeline Ruark from oklahoma city
on 01/16/2020
I had the best experience at chantilly! Chelsea and Madison were awesome and if it weren’t for them I wouldn't have found my dream dress! They truly care about every bride’s experience and make it special for you. So happy I found my dress at Chantilly!
Kylie Boswell from San Antonio, Texas
on 12/24/2019
I booked an appointment with Chantilly because this is where my sister found her wedding dress & she and my mother has a wonderful experience with them so it was a must look spot for me. I cannot say enough positive about Chantilly. It was quick, painless, they asked my price range when I walked in, didn’t force anything, didn’t put any dresses over my price range in my dressing room for me to try on, gave meaningful and wonderful feedback & I left with my dress so satisfied with my choice and my experience. The dressing space was enough to accommodate my very large family, the space was beautiful and inviting. I recommend to everyone in the state honestly. It’s worth the drive to OKC. I’m from San Antonio with family in the area and can’t imagine looking anywhere else for my family in the future. Amazing experience! Say yes to your dress here!
Kristen Lambeth from Tulsa
on 12/22/2019
Their selection of dresses and kind service were out of this world! They were so patient and sweet and helped me through the very important decision of saying yes to the dress without making me feel overwhelmed or rushed. I got my dream dress and I can't wait to wear it on my special day!! Thanks again ladies!
Ciera from Yukon
on 12/17/2019
Chantilly was the first place I chose to look for a dress and I found my dream dress! The staff was attentive and amazing!
Dharia Hajny from Oklahoma City
on 12/14/2019
They’re ere so helpful and explain everything to me as someone who knew nothing about wedding gowns. They didn’t rush me and offered a lot of advice. It was a very cute boutique and I felt very comfortable!!
Molly Borkenhagen from Oklahoma City
on 12/11/2019
I came in on three separate occasions to try on dresses (I’m a little indecisive), and each time I was warmly welcomed and encouraged to take my time in making my decision. I so appreciate the patience I was shown, and it made me feel completely confident when I did decide on my dress. Thank you Melanie, and everyone else at Chantilly, for such a great experience!
Kristyn Miller from OKC
on 12/04/2019
Love this boutique so much! Such a great experience!
Kayla Coffey from OKLAHOMA CITY
on 12/03/2019
I loved my experience at Chantilly! I was dreading shopping for a dress as I'm a street size 16 and wedding dress sizes can run 2-3 sizes larger than what you traditionally wear. Chantilly had absolutely zero problems with this and didn't even blink or make an issue of it. I loved my experience and loved the designers that Chantilly had in store.
Marin from Oklahoma City
on 12/02/2019
Cutest shop ever with the sweetest girls. It was SO much fun and a great atmosphere!
Holli Thompson from Tulsa, OK
on 11/14/2019
I’m really pleased with chantilly’s collection of dresses, the cleanliness of the boutique, and the kindness of the workers. It’s a perfect place to shop if you’re a modern bride looking for more options other than poofy dresss. However, if you still want a poof they have it all! The dress selection of dresses are also within reasonable prices. Just know when they say it can take up to Six months to get your dress that’s true! It’s well worth the wait to have the dress of your dreams.
Makenzie Gipson from Tulsa, Oklahoma
on 10/18/2019
I loved the boutique! It was a beautiful set up and felt very feminine which I loved! The staff was so helpful and kind. Huge selection of gowns and it was my first and only wedding dress appointment because I found my dress!
Macee Mathis from Stillwater, OK
on 10/14/2019
Chelsea is absolutley amazing!! So personal and genuine with what she had to say. She was able show me the smallest details and made sure I knew exactly what I was trying on. It meant a lot to have the owner of Chantilly helped me customize the dress of my dreams.
Mariel Fuller from May ave
on 10/08/2019
Keirstin was so incredibly helpful and relaxed, my family and I loved her! She made it a fun day and helped me find my dream dress!
Coy Stevens from Oklahoma City, OK
on 10/07/2019
My first and ONLY wedding dress shopping experience was amazing! Riley was so much help and really listened to what was I looking for. Everyone on staff that day alleviated any doubt and uncertainty I was feeling prior to my appointment. I would recommend Chantilly Couture to everyone!
Mackenzie Pease
on 09/09/2019
I had the BEST experience with Keirsten this past weekend. For my first time looking for dresses, i wasn't sure what to expect and she exceeded all expectations!! Highly recommend this place for any bride to be's!
Bailey Paulk
on 08/26/2019
I had a great experience at Chantilly! It was my first time trying on dresses, and the staff really put me at ease and made me comfortable. All of the gowns were absolutely stunning!! I’m so happy I chose Chantilly, and over the moon excited to wear my gown.
Alexis Gurley from Midwest city
on 08/19/2019
I loved my experience with you in the store. You were so sweet and so helpful in finding my perfect dress for my special day. Thank you for opening up and being so kind.
Sherri Snyder MaryJo's Mom from Ardmore
on 08/11/2019
The visit could not have been better! MaryJo was helped and felt great about your service. Your selections were just what we needed not over whelmed but a very nice inventory. The area for family and friends was private and wonderful! Would recommend anyone to visit!
Hannah Ford from Edmond
on 07/31/2019
Mackenzie was literally amazing. She was so fun through this whole process I would of not changed one thing. It felt so comfortable there and she made me and everyone else feel so comfortable!
Kerlyn Umana from Mustang, OK
on 07/27/2019
I could not think of a better place to go to, to find a wedding dress!! My experience here was amazing. Chelsea was super kind, and patient. She helped me figure out exactly which dresses would look best on me. And gave me the reassurance I needed to pick the one! I would recommend Chantilly Couture a millions times!
Erin
on 07/25/2019
Mackenzie provided the best experience I could have had trying on wedding dresses. She was so sweet and really catered to what I needed. I was a lot (I think ultimately I tried on 21 dresses total!) and she was so patient and kind. She never once made me feel rushed or pressured. Would recommend this store to every bride I know! It was hard to pick a gown because the selection was so amazing. Very thankful for my experience here!
Madison Deen from Oklahoma City
on 07/21/2019
Chantilly Couture is eveything I imagined dress shopping would be. I truly appreciated being involved in pulling dresses and being able to see them and touch them before trying on. Kirsten was so easy to communicate with - I had no idea what style I wanted. She was so patient and did not make me feel rushed. She provided a sense of ease to the whole experience.
Katelyn Swanson from OKLAHOMA CITY
on 07/15/2019
I love love love Chantilly Couture and Chelsea, the owner! I went to 4 bridal shops total and Chantilly was by far the best experience. For reference, I went to Bella Rose in Edmond, BHLDN in Denver, A&Be in Denver, and Chantilly in OKC. I actually went to Chantilly about a week before I got engaged because I had my eye on a dress on a preowned wedding dress website and wanted to try on similar styles. Chelsea was so chill and friendly and didn't make me feel weird at all about trying on dresses before I got engaged. She has such a unique collection of designers and I know she tries hard to carry designers that no one else nearby has, which I think is really cool. I ended up trying on a dress I had seen on IG just "for fun," thinking it wouldn't work on me and I fell in love with it! I tried to convince myself it wasn't the one for me and I went to the Denver shops after that to try and find something else but my heart was set on the beautiful Truvelle from Chantilly. I went back last week and bought it! **If you're into the aesthetics of shopping, Chantilly will not disappoint. The shop is swoon worthy and styled so beautifully! I love that I never felt like I was being sold to - I just felt like I was trying on dresses with a friend!
Lauralyn Charlton from Oklahoma City
on 07/12/2019
My experience at the boutique was amazing. Keirstin Collins was super helpful and made me feel super comfortable. She helped me find my dream dress. The dress selection was great!
Ashleigh Dunn from Ada, OK
on 06/17/2019
Mackenzie was awesome! The whole process was quick, easy, smooth, and comfortable.
Beverly R from Oklahoma City
on 06/16/2019
I had an amazing experience here! Chelsea was phenomenal and a complete genius in wedding dresses. This girl is by far the best in Oklahoma. I wanted something that I wasn’t going to see on every other girl and left with my dream dress. And let me tell you I went to 5 other shops in the metro. I wasn’t shoved in an area with 4 other girls trying on dresses at the same time I was, I wasn’t pushed to make a decision or give a specific reason why I don’t like a dress. I’m telling you, the dresses in this shop are one of a kind! If you want an elegant and classy dress this is your shop!
Meagan Kelley from Oklahoma city
on 05/02/2019
The booking process was so easy. The appointment itself was amazing. Chelsea listened to me and helped me organize my thoughts. Her expertise was so helpful, especially when my family and bridesmaids all had different opinions. She ensured that I found a dress that was perfect for MY wedding day.
Anonymous from Oklahoma City, OK.
on 04/23/2019
Best bridal store! Everyone was very helpful and the environment was welcoming! Beautiful dresses! Overall it was amazing.
Briley McCoy from 7503 N. MAY AVE., OKC, OK 73116
on 04/20/2019
Great service, beautiful store, and wonderful dresses! Their focus is to give the bride a one on one experience with the whole store to themselves. They had many different styles to choose from. They had such unique dresses. The dress I bought was vintage with a modern flare. I’m in love with it! Highly recommend this store!
Andi from Monument, CO
on 04/14/2019
Such a wonderful experience with you all on this once in a lifetime day! I got the first dress I tried on, we had a blast the whole time. Thank you!!
Maggie Davis from Oklahoma City
on 03/31/2019
I had the best time shopping for my gown at Chantilly Couture! Their selection is amazing. I was torn between so many beautiful gowns, but found the perfect fit for me. They are so helpful, and walked me through everything.
Kaylin from Yukon
on 03/31/2019
Everyone there was very nice and kind. The girl who helped me although I can’t remember her name was so helpful. This was the first place I went shopping and I couldn’t have picked a better one. There isn’t a dress in there that isn’t beautiful.
Haley Reaves from Oklahoma City
on 03/29/2019
I had followed them for a while on Instagram and that is exactly where I found the most perfect dress. I kept going back to their page and then finally went in. I spotted the dress as soon as I walked in and it was THE ONE! I had the best experience trying on and would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
Hunter Payne from Newkirk, OK
on 02/11/2019
I had the BEST experience at Chantilly!! Not only did I find the literal dress of my dreams, but the girls were so sweet and so helpful! The one on one help and being the only one trying on in the store at my appointment was so great! They far exceeded my expectations!
Emily from Oklahoma City
on 01/08/2019
We had a wonderful experience at Chantilly Couture! They have an amazing selection and I was so excited to try on their dresses! I tried several other bridal stores in the area and felt that Chantilly Couture had the best designers to choose from and best range in style and price! I was lucky to find my dress at their shop, but even if I hadn’t I would have loved my time with them! The private experience made everything seem that much more special! I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase a dress or make a decision. They made everything seem so easy from trying on to check out! Brides to be in Oklahoma should definitely make an appointment, you’ll be happy you did!
Jamie Christian from Oklahoma City
on 12/09/2018
Thank you for being a more relaxed store! I was so grateful that you allowed both myself and my friends and family to browse the dresses. Had they not gotten to look as well, i would not have found my dress! I loved the relaxed, no pressure environment. I also really appreciated the dress selection. It was classy, upscale, and much more my style than any store I had seen in the OKC metro area. Wonderful experience!
Anonymous from Norman ok
on 11/21/2018
They are very sweet every time I come in. And they have the most beautiful dresses! Definitely recommend stopping in brides!
Kristen Giroux from Oklahoma City
on 11/12/2018
My experience at Chantilly Couture was impeccable. I was really nervous about trying on dresses and Chlesea made my experience so enjoyable. I came in thinking I wouldn't find a thing and I found the perfect gown that was able to be rush delivered.
Kati Smith from Oklahoma City
on 11/11/2018
Soooo helpful with everything and they are making all my customized dreams come true! Can’t wait for my fitting and to see the whole dress come together!!
Brittany from Tulsa
on 11/07/2018
I had the best experience purchasing my dress from Chantilly! Chelsea seriously went above and beyond to make sure the dress I wanted made it in time for my appointment and really took the time to make sure everything was what I wanted.
Tracia Boswell from Oklahoma City
on 11/02/2018
The selection was so different from every bridal shop I visited in the OKC area. Chelsea was wonderful and made sure to guide me away from things that were out of my budget. I’d recommend this shop to anyone!! I went in thinking I had already made my decision but my mind was changed and I’m in love with my dress!!
Ryley Good from OKC
on 10/19/2018
Chantilly Couture is an absolute DREAM! Chelsea and her consultant made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I did not feel pressured at all. I LOVED that I was able to pull whatever dresses I wanted to try on. I also love that the dresses were in my budget!!! I went to another boutique where I told them my highest point for budget.. when we got to the top two dresses the consultant finally told me the price of both dress. Both dresses were over my budget by at least $1,000 which is insane. I found the wedding dress of my dreams at Chantilly Couture (which Chelsea actually pulled for me) and I could not be happier with my experience!!!!!
Emily Gulick from Oklahoma City
on 10/16/2018
I absolutely loved shopping with you guys! I love how laid back the staff was. There was no pressure put on me, which I really appreciated. You gave me the space to make my decision. I think when people put pressure on you it is very overwhelming and unhelpful, especially with such a big decision as this. I love your dresses, designers and material. Truly a beautiful store and the best experience!
Lauren Decker from OKC
on 10/14/2018
It was so nice to be the only bride in the boutique. It made the whole experience feel very personal and intimate. I felt relaxed and like I had all the time in the world to make my decision. Chantilly Couture allowed me to make a truly unforgettable memory with my mom, sister, and bridesmaids.
Anonymous
on 10/04/2018
Everyone was so helpful and sweet. I loved how customizable my options were and the lengths the girls went to to help me visualize the different options. Thank you all for everything!!
Stephanie from Tulsa, OK
on 09/24/2018
Chantilly Couture was absolute perfection! From the moment I walked in I felt extremely comfortable and Chelsea was kind, understanding, and down to earth. I could tell right away that every dress in her boutique was picked out with a great deal of thought and care (honestly some of the most beautiful dresses ever!). I walked in having an idea of what I wanted, but Chelsea helped make that idea a reality. I ended up getting a custom dress and Chelsea helped with every detail of it. I honestly cannot express how amazing my experience was and how grateful I am. I highly recommend Chantilly Couture!!
Ashley Ross from OKC
on 09/23/2018
Chelsea and Taylor were great! They made me feel so comfortable and beautiful while trying on dresses with them. The gowns are so beautiful and high quality. The store is also super cute and trendy. So happy to say “yes” to the dress at Chantilly!
Shay from Ardmore, OK
on 09/03/2018
Went to Chantilly Couture after seeing the Mae dress by Chantel Lauren on the internet. Chelsea was AWESOME!! I’m eloping in 41 days so she called the designer prior to my appointment to confirm this dress could be made in 4 weeks. After arriving for my appointment she listened to my vision and actually helped me try on several gowns by this designer so I could decide if the Mae was actually “the one”. Chelsea’s knowledge of fabrics, embellishments, and options for a dress is extensive and she was very helpful in explaining things during the appointment. She was sweet with my guest and definitely gave me my “Say yes to the dress” moment! Her store is super cute and I highly recommend checking it out before committing somewhere else!
Jordan H. from Edmond, OK
on 09/03/2018
I had a great time at my appointment! It was very easy to say yes to the dress at Chantilly Couture. Not only did I love the dresses and designers available at the store, but I also appreciated how Chelsea helped us narrow down dresses based on style preference and price point. Chelsea made me feel so comfortable while pinning me up in dresses and she was very helpful in offering her opinion on how each dress fit my body type. I know that I picked the right dress for me and Chelsea for sure helped me do that. I highly recommend this boutique to any bride looking for a unique dress in the Oklahoma City metro.