Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 24 reviews
 
Rachel from Provo
on 10/30/2019
Affordable Bridal Boutique was wonderful!! The minute we walked into the store, Erin put us right at ease. Not only did she laugh with my sisters, smile with my mom, but she knew her job SO well that she picked out the perfect dress. She hid it to the end of stack so right at the end of the appointment when I thought I'd never find the perfect dress, she pulled out two dresses that were the culmination of everything I'd loved of every other dress I tried on. Not only did she stay late that night, but she was so sweet when I called in (multiple times) to make sure the dress was still there and felt like a friend by the time the whole process was done. Erin made the experience so great that I didn't want to give my business to anyone else for such a precious part of my wedding. If you're looking for a personalized experience, choose Affordable Bridal Boutique! They will ease your worries, take away your stresses and make dress shopping the exciting moment that every girl dreams of!!
Christine from Salt Lake City
on 10/24/2019
I would recommend Affordable Bridal Boutique to anyone! No one else matched their customer service or prices. The sales associate, Erin, was helpful, kind, and honest without being overbearing at all. There was a good variety of dress styles in my size and the prices were more affordable than what I found at any other store. I enjoyed my experience and was grateful to leave the store with a dress that is perfect for me and my wedding day.
Melissa from Salt Lake City
on 09/23/2019
I was able to find my perfect wedding dress thanks to Affordable Bridal Boutique! They were so helpful and I would highly recommend anyone to look there for your wedding dress. They have a large selection of modest dresses at amazing prices!
Lindsay from Provo Utah
on 08/13/2019
I had am amazing experience here! Erin and Alyssa were very helpful in finding a dress and when I needed to switch sizes. The store is very homey feeling and they have a variety of styles at reasonable prices! Would recommend to everyone!
Anonymous from Provo
on 07/24/2019
The second I walked into the store I felt at ease. For someone who is not a fan of dressing up and doesn’t like to be in the spotlight I was made to feel comfortable and was helped at every step while still feeling in control.
Mo Crockett from Provo
on 06/16/2019
I cannot recommend this place highly enough. I was able to book an appointment quickly and easily, and was greeted by name upon entering the store. Alyssa is seriously an angel on earth and I am so grateful for her support, patience, and encouragement. I was able to try on a variety of dresses and found one that was perfect in every way (especially the price). I LOVE the mission of this store and I support it so much. I will recommend this boutique to ALL of my friends. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Mo Crockett from Provo
on 06/16/2019
I cannot recommend this place highly enough. I was able to book an appointment quickly and easily, and was greeted by name upon entering the store. Alyssa is seriously an angel on earth and I am so grateful for her support, patience, and encouragement. I was able to try on a variety of dresses and found one that was perfect in every way (especially the price). I LOVE the mission of this store and I support it so much. I will recommend this boutique to ALL of my friends. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Rachael from Provo
on 06/14/2019
The whole experience at Bridal Boutique was amazing! Alyssa was the one who helped us and she was so kind, welcoming, and all around a great help! Dress shopping can be stressful and this place took all the stress away and had so many options to choose from! I’m so glad I got my dress from here!
Ally from Provo
on 06/07/2019
I really loved my experience at affordable bridal. I LOVED the girl who helped us. She was seriously an angel, and so helpful and not pressuring at all. She made the environment so comfortable and fun!
Megan Young from Highland
on 06/03/2019
I loved the experience at Affordable Bridal! The sales people were not pushy at all, and didn’t pressure me to buy a dress from them when I wasn’t sure what I wanted. Once I came back after deciding to purchase the dress, the helped me find it off the racks again and helped me try it on one last time with some accessories they had to accentuate the dress and gave me time to make triple sure it was what I wanted. A totally different experience from the other boutiques I visited, that were filled with pushy people and expensive gowns that all looked the same. I will definitely be recommending this to my friends!
Ally Roylance from Elk Ridge
on 05/15/2019
I found the perfect dress here, and for such a great price as well! I wasn't expecting to get such a good deal on such a beautiful dress. I also loved the gal that helped in the store, she was very sweet and very helpful. There was also a good variety which was great.
Shelby from Orem Utah
on 05/07/2019
Affordable Bridal made my dream wedding dress come to life! I was hesitant to buy a dress and was sure I’d rent. After visiting Affordable Bridal I was thrilled to find the dress I’d been hoping to have for even less than a rental price!
Tonya from Sandy
on 04/21/2019
I absolutely loved my shopping experience here! They had a beautiful selection of gowns and the staff were so kind and helpful. The shopping experience was very personalised. I found my perfect dress here after shopping around!!
Alexis Carlson from Provo
on 04/21/2019
We loved this boutique! They treated us so well!
C. Tripp from Provo
on 03/30/2019
Absolutely amazing. Very quiet for a Saturday morning. The employees were very help in getting dress on. The options are few but beautiful.
Baylee tollefson from Provo
on 03/23/2019
The dresses were all so amazing and very inexpensive but still amazing quality! Regime there was so kind and helpful and it was such a perfect experience!!!!
Emma Jenkins from Provo
on 03/19/2019
My bridal consultant, Alyssa, was very helpful! She was all smiles when I walked in and was giving me very good feedback! She was also super friendly to me and my friend who came in. She was very helpful in helping me see the dress how I needed it to look
Anonymous from Provo
on 02/25/2019
Cute little shop. Very friendly and not pushy. Felt genuine
Sarah
on 02/22/2019
Absolutely loved it! Janelle is such an amazing women and made me feel beautiful in every single dress I tried on! I wasn’t expecting as much variety as there was! I am recommending this place to all my friends who ever need a wedding dress! The prices are hard to beat especially in the Provo area!
Lauren Baxter from Provo
on 02/15/2019
The store owner was super friendly and helpful! The store had a very relaxing and sweet vibe. I’d recommend going on a weekday - we were the only people in the store and got premium service!
Remington Nelson from Provo
on 02/14/2019
Janelle was so helpful and friendly and not pushy at all. There are so many good dresses to choose from that are in style and way cheaper than anywhere else you'll find! The best!
Sydnie from Provo
on 02/02/2019
I absolutely loved the dress I got from here!!! I went to one shop before here and I was so glad I came here and found my dress!! The owners are so wonderful and helpful! I was able to find a dress that for me perfectly and it was so affordable!!! I’m so happy I came here!
Shaylee Alling from Provo
on 02/02/2019
We loved our experience here! After several stores, my sister found her perfect dress here and at the perfect price point. The owner was so sweet and helpful and we never felt any pressure to buy. Good selection, amazing prices! Cute, cute store!
Alexis Grow
on 01/29/2019
I had such a wonderful experience at Affordable Bridal Boutique! The dresses were beautiful, and the staff were so nice! I did not feel any pressure. I am so glad I bought my wedding dress from them!