Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lindsey
on 11/25/2018
I had a great experience here with Stacy helping me and found my dress and veil!!! :)
Shelby Soyars from Yazoo City, MS
on 11/21/2018
I absolutely had the BEST time at Bridal Path! Everyone was so sweet and friendly, and really did give me the ultimate experience in finding my dream dress!!!
Chelsea J. Walker from Jackson,MS
on 11/10/2018
OMG!!!?? I LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE, they catered to my needs, very nice and so helpful! I purchased my dress on my first visit and I would highly recommend them to every bride in the world literally!!!! Love Ms.Stacey & thanks to Ms.Coretta for the recommendation!! They’re the best.!!!????
Charity from Jackson, MS
on 11/03/2018
The entire appointment went smoothly from start to finish. My consultant, Coretta, went above and beyond to help me find the perfect dress. I recommend the Bridal Path to anyone recently engaged to experience exemplary customer service. :)
Kerri Felder from Jackson, MS
on 10/24/2018
My experience at this store was absolutely amazing. I have always been extremely self-conscious about my body and my consultant went out of her way to make me feel like I would be the most beautiful bride on my wedding day. Thank you Mrs. Stacey McKinney for your patience, kindness, and support that you showed me and my bridal party. I can't wait to say "I do"!
Lauren Morris from Brookhaven, MS
on 10/22/2018
Stacey McKinney was amazing! I came in this past Saturday and she was so fun & understanding. She made me feel so beautiful. Thank you so much for making me feel like a true bride! It was so special.
Kaitlin from Hattiesburg, MS
on 10/17/2018
My experience at The Bridal Path was excellent from start to finish. It started with my mom having a great conversation with Audrey when she called to schedule our appointment. Audrey helped her feel at ease and assured her we would have a good experience whether we purchased a dress there or not. The date of our appointment was also wonderful. As a plus size bride, I was extremely nervous about actually having dresses to try on. Audrey was very warm and open to ideas. I never once felt like I couldn't try something or that my ideas were not good. Even when we left the store for another appointment and then called back later that day to find out if we could come back in and try that dress on ONE MORE TIME, everyone was wonderful. I am so glad I found my dress there. I would definitely recommend shopping at The Bridal Path to everyone.
Gabrielle Woodard
on 10/05/2018
Stacy is the best! Such a wonderful experience. Everyone was so sweet and I’m so excited that I found the perfect dress!
Paige Adoue from Jackson, MS
on 09/23/2018
We had such a great afternoon! Stacey let us go through the store and then left me alone with several dresses to see if one jumped out at me and it did! The first dress I tried on was mine. My friends and I had such a blast and we’re so grateful for how quick we got in and how easy and fun it was!
Mollie R. from Jackson
on 09/17/2018
Great experience shopping for and buying my wedding dress the past weekend at the Bridal Path! Experienced stylists, chic store, and great selection overall!
Hannah from Jackson
on 09/05/2018
So sweet and so helpful!!! Had no intention of buying on day 1 but fell in love and never wanted to take it off. Everyone was so encouraging and made it such a fun and easy experience
Marlee Wood from Jackson, MS
on 07/29/2018
I had the best experience at Bridal Path when trying on and choosing my dress! Everything from the helpful employees, variety of dresses, to the overall relaxing atmosphere made it a fun experience for me and my family.
Toni Leverette from Jackson, MS
on 07/29/2018
Great service! The consultants are very helpful and knows how to choose the perfect dress for you! I would absolutely recommend this bridal shop to every bride!
Sherry from Banner Hall, Jackson,Ms
on 07/20/2018
Omg, omg, every bride to be, deserves to be treated special. These ladies are remarkable! They genuinely care about your needs. They have so much knowledge and they are so eager to please. They understand that we all have different body shapes and they know what to recommend. I recommend brides, mother of the brides, flower girls and brides maids to go see them. Thank y’all for your kindness.
Haley Speights
on 07/19/2018
Everyone at The Bridal Path was so kind & welcoming—plus they made my bridal experience such a breeze! I absolutely can’t wait to wear my dream dress!!
Liz Brockert from Carthage, MS
on 07/16/2018
The ladies at The Bridal Path are simply AMAZING! They really know how to make a bride-to-be feel special by truly listening to their needs and envisioning their wedding. They are also extremely responsive to email, and clearly very dedicated to ensuring brides-to-be are satisfied even before stepping a foot into their boutique. The shop is also beautiful and very organized! If I could give them 10 stars, I would in a heartbeat! A+++++
Robin Douglas
on 07/10/2018
I so enjoyed my visit! I truly loved the dresses I tried on! Y'all were so helpful & sweet!!
Brooklyn Andrews from Kosciusko, MS
on 07/03/2018
Absolutely the best experience looking for my wedding dress! I could not have asking for better service or help, I thoroughly enjoyed myself! I loved everything about the store and the entire experience! The dresses they have are beautiful and there are so many to choose and such a variety of prices ranges as well. Audrey was the most amazing help!
Semoune from Ridgeland, MS
on 06/12/2018
I recently had a very enjoyable experience at The Bridal Path. So enjoyable that I said "yes to the dress!" Yay! My appointment was lead by Audrey. She was great from our initial introductions until she walked with my mom and I out the front door and thanking us for choosing to shop at Bridal Path after completing my purchase. When the appointment began Audrey guided me to the dresses that were in my price range, she explained the sizing of wedding gowns versus your street size and I picked from there. I can appreciate this as I did not want to even be tempted by a dress above my price range and have to walk away from it. Audrey was patient, knowledgeable, and a joy during the process of trying on several dresses before finding the one that was right for me. We had a fun time while staying focused on the ultimate goal...selecting a dress. We also had the pleasure of meeting Janie and Amelia and they were both welcoming and helpful during the process. I'm looking forward to going back for my fitting. Thank you Bridal Path team!
Courtney Killian from Jackson Mississippi
on 06/08/2018
The Bridal Path made finding the perfect dress easy and fun! I had the best experience and am looking forward to wearing the dress. I can't wait to recommend The Bridal Path to all of my friends. Stacy helped me to find the dress. I appreciated the time she took to meet with me and listen to what I did and did not like about all of the dresses she helped me try on. She was a delight to work with. I'm sure the rest of the staff is just as wonderful and fun! I appreciate that The Bridal Path was willing to work with me on the price of the dress. I enjoyed how organized the store was as well as the spacious dressing room and beautifully decorated main area.
Shanice from Pearl, MS
on 05/27/2018
I loveddddddddddddd my visit here!! It was so refreshing and they allow you to try on more than enough dresses to make sure that you make the right choice! I am in the process of finalizing my picks for my main dress. I am having a beach wedding and they had every dress that screamed BEACH! They made me even more excited! I’m sooo happy! Thank you ladies, especially Mrs. Stacey for everything!
Hannah Harrell from Jackson
on 05/26/2018
Great experience today at the Bridal Path! Amelia was so helpful and patient as I tried on many beautiful gowns and found just the right one!
Whitney from Inverness
on 05/25/2018
So sweet and helpful! Loved the whole experience!
Megan Betts from Jackson, MS
on 05/06/2018
I absolutely LOVED my experience at The Bridal Path. The ladies were so nice and attentive and I knew from the start I’d chosen the right place to come to. They squeezed my family and I in as a walk in, but you would not have ever known because of who dedicated they were to making sure our experience was top notch and memorable. We were soooo impressed and grateful for their outstanding customer service and sweet demeanors. Thank you again, ladies for a wonderful experience!
Brittany from Jackson, MS
on 04/29/2018
Stacey and the staff were amazing. They made me feel like I was the only person who mattered. I absolutely adore my dress. I had a great many fears before trying on my first dress, but It was like Stacey read my mind. Bridal Path went above and beyond to make sure I looked my best from my head to my toe!
Bailey Wilborn from Jackson, MS
on 04/20/2018
This experience was like no other! I could not have asked for a better place to find my dream dress! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel right at home!
Regan from Greenwood, MS
on 04/12/2018
Today was wonderful! Stacy was great! Found the dress of my dreams!
katie byrd from cleveland, ms
on 04/03/2018
could not have been any better! we all had a great time and i felt like i was #1 priority the whole visit - (and so did my friends) was not rushed whatsoever. very sweet ladies.
Nicole from Jackson
on 04/02/2018
We had such an incredible shopping experience at Bridal Path! Everyone in the shop was such a pleasure to be around and Audrey was absolutely wonderful! She fit right in to our crazy little group (mom, sister, and I) and we proceeded to laugh until we cried at least a couple of times. Can't say enough good things about my experience here!
Ashley from Alabama
on 03/25/2018
What an absolutely wonderful staff. I had Stacey and she was just amazing and attentive. Definitely made today amazing and gave me my magical fairytale dream dress moment!
Madeline Howard from Jackson, MS
on 02/19/2018
Bridal path was a wonderful experience! I have been to two other bridal salons and this one was by far my favorite. I felt very at home, comfortable, and taken care of. Thank you, Bridal Path, for making a great day better!!
Shari Russell from Jackson, MS
on 02/14/2018
Really great experience here! Very patient with me and my vision! Thank so much.
Katie Voss from Banner Hall
on 02/08/2018
Stacey was the bees knees. She waisted no time at all during our meeting. I told her what I was looking for, she pulled a wall full dresses all in my budget, and I said YES to the second one (after I tried on the majority of them)! It was precisely what I was looking for. She has a talented eye for this kind of thing! She was very fun, helpful and honest. The owner, and entire staff was all very kind during the process as well. Thank you ladies!
Nelboggie from Jackson, MS
on 01/25/2018
This was by far the best experience I have ever had trying on dresses (and I have tried on a lot)! Stacey made me feel comfortable and beautiful even. She is simply a joy to work with. And I think she has a great eye for the styles that will look best on your body type. The shop had a great variety of dresses to fit a wide range of budgets. I would definitely recommend this shop/her to anyone in the market for a wedding gown.
Mary Cosby Parker from Banner Hall
on 01/22/2018
Stacy was so so helpful! She was very laid back and I appreciated her helping me choose dresses that were at my budget and below! She let me take my time (even though I annoying tried on the same two dresses multiple times). I appreciated her putting up with my crazy family and her not pressuring me to purchase a certain dress. Very happy with my shopping experience, and will definitely recommend my friends!
Brooke Mayfield from Ridgeland ms
on 01/12/2018
AMAZING!! I had sweet Stacy McKinney helping me and I could have not asked for better!! From on her knees getting the dress to look and fit good to holding my sweet 4 month old baby girl when she was upset!! I will forever love and remember this time with y’all!!
Nancy Melo from Banner Hall
on 01/08/2018
Stacey was the one who helped me through the whole process and she exceeded my expectations on customer service. She was so kind and went above and beyond to make sure my experience there was the best it could be. She treated me like I was someone she was close to and made sure I had everything I wanted on the dress. She helped me step out of my comfort zone and style, and I realized that what I came in thinking I wanted, was the complete opposite of what fit me best. She is amazing!!!!!! She found me the best dresses to try on and she made sure I left loving every single detail of the dress I chose.
Shamberi Horton from Jackson
on 01/08/2018
Awesome customer service and lovely atmosphere!
Danielle
on 01/07/2018
I loved my experience an everyone was so nice an sweet
Mikayla Goings from Raleigh, Ms
on 01/06/2018
Great service. Very friendly. Make you feel beautiful in every dress you try on.
Lodie Farber
on 01/02/2018
Amelia Jarvis made my experience at the Bridal Path stress free and so much fun! She listened carefully to what I was hoping to find in a wedding dress and really delivered. She brought in a dress she thought I would love which was both fun and unique. I put it on and immediately knew it was my dress! She also helped me pair the perfect shoes, earrings, veil and bra cups- all in 1.5 hours! I came in thinking I would be extremely overwhelmed and didn’t expect to find my dress that day; but I had the opposite experience because of her! I couldn’t have had a better experience.
Brittney
on 12/14/2017
I had previously been to three other bridal stores, and Bridal Path was definitely my favorite experience! I loved that we were offered mimosas or coffee, and every dress I tried on was beautiful! The consultants were very helpful, and they did a great job choosing dresses that I would love.
Jourdan
on 12/10/2017
I really enjoyed my experience at the Bridal Path. It was very relaxing and fun-filled, as trying on wedding dresses should be. Olivia was so helpful and knowledgeable about the dresses and designers. She made choosing dresses to try on a breeze and was super friendly. She made the whole experience so fun, and I was so grateful for her expertise and opinions!
Darby Hughes from Jackson, MS
on 11/21/2017
I could not have asked for a better experience!
Anonymous
on 11/15/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful! The dress selection was arranged by price, rather than designer which helped me find a dress that was still in my price range! Thank y’all for helping me find the perfect dress!
Alyson from Jackson, MS
on 09/14/2017
This was the best experience I've had so far! The staff was great and so encouraging without being pushy. Sadly I wasn't able to commit to a dress just yet, but there were tons of options in every style that helped me narrow down what I'm looking for Would definitely recommend and quite possibly will come back!
Denisha Walker from Tallahassee, FL
on 09/10/2017
Very accommodating and patient. Very nice dressing rooms. The staff gave a personal experience. I love how they have their dresses sorted by price. Nice location.
Brooke Mowdy from Pensacola, FL
on 09/05/2017
I had the most amazing experience with Olivia at The Bridal Path. I had never imagined such beautiful dresses and found "the one" with their expertise!! I am completely in love with my dress and can't wait for the big day!!!
Cynthia Mumford from Banner Hall Jackson, MS
on 08/17/2017
I had a really pleasurable experience at The Bridal Path on today. The ladies were very nice and welcoming. Olivia was very helpful and knowledegable of the selection of dresses and helped me narrow down my choices.
April
on 08/16/2017
I had a very positive experience at the Bridal Path and found my perfect dress! GiGi was particularly helpful and made me feel at home. Great overall experience!