Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Emma from Jackson, MS
on 08/11/2019
I could not have asked for a better bridal experience! Audrey and Janie led me through the process and really helped me feel comfortable and confident in my own skin. I am so glad I came to them first and found the dress that really reflects my personality and makes me feel beautiful!
Anna Lofton
on 08/03/2019
Today was absolutely perfect! All of the ladies went above and beyond for me today, and I can’t thank all of you enough!
Ashley from Jackson, MS
on 07/24/2019
My experience was amazing and unforgettable. Stacey was simply fantastic and really helped me find my bridal self. She built my confidence and really helped me see that I am beautiful and the dress just helps show it off! Thank you for the amazing experience and I can’t wait to come back to hopefully say yes to a dress!
Andrea Martin from The Bridal Path - Jackson
on 07/20/2019
Oh my goodness, this experience could not have gone any better! I found the dress of my dreams and all the ladies were so super nice!
Ashley varner from Jackson ms
on 07/15/2019
Everyone was so welcoming. There was no pressure ever. I felt So at ease picking out my dress. I had the best day! My consultant really understood my vision and made took away all my nerves.
Jennifer from Jackson, MS
on 07/02/2019
Loooved Stacey :) she made me feel sooo comfortable and was so sweet! Best experience ever!
Wendy Phillips from Jackson, MS
on 06/27/2019
AMAZING customer service. So helpful and nice.
Carlie from Bridal Path, Jackson MS
on 06/20/2019
Loved my experience!! Helen was amazing! She was fun! Never felt rushed. She let me talk about the dress first then she told me how it would look in my actual size. If I didn’t want to go out in a dress she was totally fine with that. Everyone was so friendly! HIGHLY recommend.
Melissa Valentine from Brandon
on 06/17/2019
I love yalls shop!! Yall always treat us like family every time we come to your store. Thank you for helping me find my wedding dress. Yall are the best!!! :)
Spencer Jones from The Bridal Path
on 06/15/2019
I loved being at the Bridal Path! My consultant, Audrey, was so personable and fun and made the experience so much better!! I felt like family as soon as I walked in, and everyone in the store seemed so happy for me when I found my dress!
Bonney from Mississippi
on 06/03/2019
I just got my dress today! Incredible experience! I can’t say one bad thing about Bridal Path. I truly appreciate my stylist, Stacey McKinney! I came in today, nervous and anxious about my dress. I came in March and found a dress I LOVED, but hadn’t committed. Stacey pulled dresses based on what I told her. She was honest and kind and could not have been more patient. She helped me SAY YES TO MY DRESS I found in March! I can’t say thank you enough for always being kind and welcoming!
Julianne Ranis from Jackson, MS
on 05/08/2019
Stacy was my consultant and she helped me have the best experience I never could have imagined!!! She guided me through the process and made me feel beautiful, and my guests feel completely involved. I cannot day enough good things! The dresses were beautiful and all the workers were so kind and supportive. I finally picked out the most beautiful dress and I had the best experience ever!!
Jessica Lamas from Madison, MS
on 05/08/2019
I loved my experience at the Bridal Path! I felt so welcomed the moment I stepped in the door! Stacy was the best in helping me find the perfect dress!
Sydney McCarthy from Jackson, MS
on 04/27/2019
Stacy was my consultant and she was absolutely amazing! The whole staff was so helpful and nice! I will always recommend bridal path to anyone looking for wedding dresses!
Ashley Hankins from Jackson, MS
on 04/22/2019
I loved my visit to the bridal path. My consultant Amelia was very nice and patient. We found my dress instantly. I’m so glad I was able to shop here.
Paige DiMacco from Brandon
on 04/09/2019
Bridal path was great! I had no idea what I wanted and Helen helped me pick through everything I did and didn’t like. Everyone was laid back and put no pressure on me while providing expert and professional opinions! Great, stress free experience!
Natalie Strickland from Jackson, Ms
on 04/01/2019
Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress!!!! Peyton was the best stylist!!! Everyone was so nice and helpful!!! Such a great experience at Bridal Path!!!!!
Kelsey Hillhouse from Madison, MS
on 03/17/2019
My experience with The Bridal Path was absolutely incredible! The lovely ladies at the Bridal Path made my family and I feel completely comfortable. They took all of the stress away from wedding dress shopping, and I loved the one-on-one attention that they gave me. With their help, I was able to find the dress of my dreams! I highly recommend the Bridal Path for their amazing dress styles and their astounding customer service!
Ali T. from Madison
on 03/15/2019
If there were more than 5 stars to give I would honestly do just that! I was in an emergency with my original dress I chose and they stepped right up to help me conquer the problem. Audrey made me feel like she was in this with me and that I was not alone! With coming down to the last couple months of my wedding it was a dream to be able to come to Bridal Path and have someone tell me it was going to be okay and help me fix the problem head on. Every girl deserves to be a Bridal Path bride!
Cj Deloach from Madison, MS
on 03/11/2019
I had the best experience at the Bridal Path! Helen, and all of the other girls were so fun and friendly! I cannot wait to wear my dream gown in October! Thanks a ton for all of the help y’all provided!
Ashley Clinkscales from Jackson, MS
on 03/11/2019
I LOVED my experience here! Everybody was so kind and uplifting! I felt completely comfortable! Audrey was particularly wonderful! When I found “the one” it was an absolute dream! You all made me feel like a true bride :) I can’t wait to pick up my dress!
Taylor
on 03/10/2019
Absolutely enjoyed bridal path!!! So thankful for Amelia’s help, couldn’t have found the perfect dress without her!! Would recommend to everyone!!!
Anonymous
on 03/03/2019
Stacy at the Bridal Path was absolutely fantastic. She made me feel so comfortable and helped to guide me through the process. Everyone made the experience so special and so much fun!
Erica Haley from Crystal Springs, MS
on 02/26/2019
The Bridal Path employees goes above and beyond to help take that stress of picking the right wedding dress away. The service there is exceptional. I would recommend that all newly engaged bride to be shop Bridal Path. I’m sure glad I did.
Ivy White from Jackson
on 02/26/2019
I loved my visit to The Bridal Path! It is such a beautiful store and has a wonderful selection. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Helen went above and beyond to make it a special day for me and my family!
Lekeycha from Jackson
on 02/24/2019
I didn't know what to expect at first and was feeling a bit overwhelmed but Stacey began talking to me and my fears went away. She was great! Your entire staff made it such a pleasurable experience. Thank you ALL for helping me find the perfect dress.
Regan from Brandon, MS
on 02/16/2019
Stacey and all the Bridal Path staff were absolutely wonderful! They truly care and made every effort to make sure my dress was everything I wanted and more!
Jamie Hilt from Banner Hall
on 02/10/2019
I had such a great experience! I was nervous about the whole thing, but Helen was so amazing about making everything seem normal and fun! She found me the perfect dress too! All the ladies of Bridal Path are so sweet and awesome!
Anna Lingenfelder from Jackson
on 01/28/2019
Helen was so sweet and helpful!! She took her time with us and made sure we found what we needed and more! A great selection of dresses.
Karley Jones from Hattiesburg
on 01/27/2019
Thank you thank you THANK YOU. I cannot say it enough. Everybody was absolutely amazing and made my experience so easy and fun! Y’all made me feel like I was the only girl there and never once did I feel rushed or pressured. You helped me find my dream wedding dress and I cannot be more excited for my big day!
Brooke Acreman from Jackson MS
on 01/20/2019
I loved my experience at the Bridal Path. The girl who helped me was the absolute best. She constantly strived to give me the best look. She was conscious of my opinions and was all around awesome! So glad I chose to be a Bridal Path Bride!
Laura Mask from Jackson
on 01/06/2019
I had an incredible experience at the Bridal Path. Their wonderful team made this indecisive bride's life so much easier with their knowledge, compassion, and honest suggestions! I could have never picked "The Dress" without them and highly recommend The Bridal Path for an enjoyable, stress-free experience!
EmilyPschigoda from Jackson
on 01/06/2019
Audrey was incredible and so supportive throughout my appointment. I felt so confident saying yes to my dress because I knew she was invested in seeing me happy and glowing. I can’t say enough incredible things about The Bridal Path!
Suzanne Rice from Memphis TN
on 12/24/2018
Thank you Stacy McKinney for all of your help when I was searching for “the” dress. You were so much help in finding exactly what I wanted. You made it a cherished memory for me and my mom. The advise and guidance was so appreciated.
Suzanne Rice from Memphis TN
on 12/23/2018
Shopping for my wedding dress was a very good experience because of the staff at the Bridal Parh. Our sales associate was Stacy McKinney who couldn’t have been more helpful. She was a joy to work with, cordial and very knowledgeable about the gowns and process of making a selection. Thank you all at the Bridal Path for your help and advise.
Jessica from Jackson
on 12/07/2018
Stacey was amazing! So sweet and patient with me and helped me find the perfect dress!
Lindsey
on 11/25/2018
I had a great experience here with Stacy helping me and found my dress and veil!!! :)
Shelby Soyars from Yazoo City, MS
on 11/21/2018
I absolutely had the BEST time at Bridal Path! Everyone was so sweet and friendly, and really did give me the ultimate experience in finding my dream dress!!!
Hanna Dodd from Sallis, MS
on 11/20/2018
My experience was wonderful! I couldn’t have asked for a better place to find my wedding dress! Thank y’all so much!!!
Chelsea J. Walker from Jackson,MS
on 11/10/2018
OMG!!!?? I LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE, they catered to my needs, very nice and so helpful! I purchased my dress on my first visit and I would highly recommend them to every bride in the world literally!!!! Love Ms.Stacey & thanks to Ms.Coretta for the recommendation!! They’re the best.!!!????
Charity from Jackson, MS
on 11/03/2018
The entire appointment went smoothly from start to finish. My consultant, Coretta, went above and beyond to help me find the perfect dress. I recommend the Bridal Path to anyone recently engaged to experience exemplary customer service. :)
Kerri Felder from Jackson, MS
on 10/24/2018
My experience at this store was absolutely amazing. I have always been extremely self-conscious about my body and my consultant went out of her way to make me feel like I would be the most beautiful bride on my wedding day. Thank you Mrs. Stacey McKinney for your patience, kindness, and support that you showed me and my bridal party. I can't wait to say "I do"!
Lauren Morris from Brookhaven, MS
on 10/22/2018
Stacey McKinney was amazing! I came in this past Saturday and she was so fun & understanding. She made me feel so beautiful. Thank you so much for making me feel like a true bride! It was so special.
Kaitlin from Hattiesburg, MS
on 10/17/2018
My experience at The Bridal Path was excellent from start to finish. It started with my mom having a great conversation with Audrey when she called to schedule our appointment. Audrey helped her feel at ease and assured her we would have a good experience whether we purchased a dress there or not. The date of our appointment was also wonderful. As a plus size bride, I was extremely nervous about actually having dresses to try on. Audrey was very warm and open to ideas. I never once felt like I couldn't try something or that my ideas were not good. Even when we left the store for another appointment and then called back later that day to find out if we could come back in and try that dress on ONE MORE TIME, everyone was wonderful. I am so glad I found my dress there. I would definitely recommend shopping at The Bridal Path to everyone.
Gabrielle Woodard
on 10/05/2018
Stacy is the best! Such a wonderful experience. Everyone was so sweet and I’m so excited that I found the perfect dress!
Paige Adoue from Jackson, MS
on 09/23/2018
We had such a great afternoon! Stacey let us go through the store and then left me alone with several dresses to see if one jumped out at me and it did! The first dress I tried on was mine. My friends and I had such a blast and we’re so grateful for how quick we got in and how easy and fun it was!
Mollie R. from Jackson
on 09/17/2018
Great experience shopping for and buying my wedding dress the past weekend at the Bridal Path! Experienced stylists, chic store, and great selection overall!
Hannah from Jackson
on 09/05/2018
So sweet and so helpful!!! Had no intention of buying on day 1 but fell in love and never wanted to take it off. Everyone was so encouraging and made it such a fun and easy experience
Marlee Wood from Jackson, MS
on 07/29/2018
I had the best experience at Bridal Path when trying on and choosing my dress! Everything from the helpful employees, variety of dresses, to the overall relaxing atmosphere made it a fun experience for me and my family.
Toni Leverette from Jackson, MS
on 07/29/2018
Great service! The consultants are very helpful and knows how to choose the perfect dress for you! I would absolutely recommend this bridal shop to every bride!