Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 02/18/2018
What a great experience. The ladies were so fun and sweet.
Radha from Orlando
on 02/13/2018
My shopping experience was AMAZING! I loved this store more than the other 6 I went too. I loved the bridal consultant Joslyn who helped make my decision easier about picking my gown. She didn't push or rush me. She took her time explained everything to me, pinned me properly and was so patient and always had a smile on her face. I definitely recommend this boutique to other new brides looking for bridal gowns. They have so many to choose from and you will find what you're looking for there!
Anonymous
on 02/03/2018
Amazing! I had a wonderful appointment with Larai. She was incredibly personable and understood what I was looking for. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all and thought the customer service was incredible. I would recommend both Larai and Bridal Gallery to anyone looking for a dress.
Ketta from Jupiter, Fl
on 01/26/2018
I came to Orlando looking for a wedding dress for my May beach wedding, I did not have an appointment but Jocelyn was so sweet and said she’d be happy to work with me. She listened to what I was looking for and worked to find everything I needed and wanted. I was so please that we decided to drop in. The warm welcome was unexpected but appreciated.
Julia Menard from Orlando
on 01/21/2018
I had the best time! I was super nervous when I got there. I was afraid I would hate everything and look terrible! I left feeling amazing and happy! My consultant, Larai was amazing. She listened to what I liked and also made amazing suggestions.
Anna Weeks from Kissimmee, FL
on 01/16/2018
I had an amazing visit! Your selection was great and the staff was wonderful!
Mary
on 01/03/2018
I had a wonderful experience. So happy with my dress and the service I received. Thank you!
Yeidalys
on 12/31/2017
Thank you for your help! Jocelyn was able to find exactly what I desired. You were the second bridal store I visisted & the last. I was there for about 45 minutes & found my dream dress in 25. Thank you ladies so much!
Ashley from Orlando
on 12/22/2017
Jocelyn was amazing! Made me feel super comfortable and really knew her gowns. Will almost definitely be returning to purchase my dress from here
Lani from Orlando, FL
on 11/21/2017
I had the BEST shopping experience here!!!! The store, dresses, and consultant were amazing!!!!
Kristina
on 11/10/2017
Your store is beautiful. Larai was extremely helpful and patient. I was not looking forward to wedding dress shopping and she made it easy and picked up quickly on what my personal preferences were.
Hoang-Loan Thi Nguyen from orlando
on 10/19/2017
Very pleasant experience.
Rachel Weissler from Bridal Gallery of Orlando
on 10/15/2017
Larai was so helpful and personable! Loved that there was a special photographer as well. Everyone made the whole day so special and Larai picked out the dress I ended up selecting!
Brianna from Orlando
on 08/14/2017
Was very understanding and knew that for my first time looking I was going to need to try on a lot of different styles. She took my feedback and showed me dresses based off of that and was very helpful!
Kerry from Altamonte Springs
on 08/09/2017
The girl I had helping was awesome. I believe her name was Brittany or Brianne. But she was very friendly and helpful. I had a great experience!
Lindsay Olevitch from Orlando
on 07/29/2017
Amazing customer service and so easy to work with! Every one was super accommodating and patient and made the dress shopping process very enjoyable!
Jessica from Orlando, FL
on 07/29/2017
Briana was so attentive, patient, and fun to work with. I found my dream dress (pretty close to my budget), and am thrilled!
Stephanie P.
on 07/26/2017
The asscociates are so helpful and never rush the process. They let me ask about a million questions and were happy to answer all of them.
Carrie R. Williams from Bridal Gallery Orlando florida
on 07/23/2017
I loved my experience at the Bridal Gallery in Orlando. They had many dresses for me to try on, and they were all in a great price range. I have only been wedding dress looking twice so far. The first experience was horrible but the bridal gallery gave me hope in finding my perfect dress. I will definitely be back to purchase my gown.
Sarah B. from Orlando, FL
on 07/15/2017
Larai was amazing at helping me try on dresses. She was very knowledgeable & attentive, I'm so glad I had a great first experience with wedding dress shopping here.
Nicole Graziani from Orlando
on 07/14/2017
The experience was great. I've been to over stores where I felt rushed. I had ample time and was able to try on anything and everything. The girl helping me knew her stuff and made me feel very comfortable!
Nicole Graziani from Orlando
on 07/14/2017
The experience was great. I've been to over stores where I felt rushed. I had ample time and was able to try on anything and everything. The girl helping me knew her stuff and made me feel very comfortable!
Fallon
on 07/12/2017
This was my first time trying on dresses and I had an amazing experience. The staff was polite and friendly and you all have a great variety of dresses to try on. Five Stars all the way! Thank you for making this so memorable for me!
Cherylann Ward from Virginia
on 07/12/2017
Had an awesome experience! Got stuck in traffic and showed up late to the appointment but was worked in very well. I was able to narrow down what I like and don't like and that was exactly what I wanted.
Sarah Flynn from Lakeland
on 07/08/2017
I absolutely LOVED my consultant LaRai! She helped me out and gave me so many different options! It's a beautiful boutique, very helpful!
Ginny Klaus from Orlando
on 07/03/2017
LaRai was wonderful to work with!
Sarah Murkowski from Winter Garden FL
on 07/02/2017
From waking in the first time, to comming back and getting my dress I felt so at ease. Everyone knew what they were talking about. More importantly they listened to what I was looking for and made me feel important and not just another body to sell a dress to. Larai was fantastic to work with! She never rushed nor made me seem like what I wanted was ugly or that she knew better. Will be telling anyone who needs a dress to come here, even if it's a suit or bridesmaid gowns.e
Brittany from Orlando FL
on 07/01/2017
Awesome experience!!! Everyone was so kind and helpful!!
Marielle Cepeda from Bridal Gallery of Orlando
on 06/23/2017
There are no enough words to describe how wonderful, fun and pleasant was my experience at Bridal Gallery. Brianna and Ellie were amazing, incredibly helpful and friendly. They help you find what you really want. Never thought I would Say Yes to dress so easily. It was such an unexpected and perfect moment. Thank you so much.
Keya Mickens from Orlando
on 05/21/2017
Such an awesome experience!!!
Ivy Assiter
on 05/04/2017
The store is beautiful and LaRai is awesome!!! I enjoyed both of my trips to the store and will definitely be recommending bridal gallery to all my friends in the future
Ayshea from Clermont
on 05/03/2017
I had a wonderful time in the store today. Such a beautiful boutique and lovely selection of dresses. Was happy to have found one of my favorite dresses as well as other styles from a couple of favorite designers. Can't wait to go back for my second appointment with my parents!
Nicole Larson from Orlando
on 04/25/2017
Briana was such a great help. I look forward to going back and meeting with her again, for my wedding needs.
Jamie Tucker from Orlando, FL
on 04/20/2017
I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at The Bridal Gallery. I went into my appointment anxious and nervous but Brianna made me feel at ease from beginning to end. She was so sweet and helpful throughout the process. She was there at the ready when i needed her help, assistance and opinion but never felt over bearing. Thank you for making this experience so easy for me and for helping me find my dream dress!
Donna Dayton from Orlando, Florida
on 04/18/2017
I had visited a competitor for a first time dress shop, but my fiance was left to try and get me into the dresses - never mind the fact that they didn't have any of the dresses I wanted to try. I cried on the way home. My fiance scheduled an appointment at Bridal Gallery and I couldn't have been any more happy. Brianna was great! She listened to what I thought I wanted and helped me to find the dress for me. I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Caitlyn Cook from Orlando
on 04/09/2017
Brianna was so extremely helpful! She knew exactly what I was describing and made my vision come to life! Thank you so much!
Anonymous from Orlando
on 04/07/2017
Very helpful staff. Brianna was able to make great suggestions that I didn't even know I wanted or liked!
Ana Claudia Paixão from Brazil
on 04/04/2017
I've got the dress of my dream!!! The staff was very kind, from chatting through email to my bridal gown appointement. Is was an amazing experience! Thank you, BG!
Veronica Soto from Orlando, FL
on 04/01/2017
I had an amazing experience! When I called to inquire about a certain dress, the sample was not available but they ordered it and had it there in a week. This was the first bridal shop I had been to and it was the first dress I tried on. Brianna was so sweet during the whole process. After visiting a couple more stores I ended up back here and bought the original dress! Thank you for ordering the sample!!! Bridal Gallery of Orlando was the only place that offered to order the sample after calling numerous others stores about that dress. Really went above and beyond! I would recommend BG to any of my friends and family for their wedding dress needs. Thank you for making my wedding dress dreams come true!!
Simone Spencer from Orlando
on 03/23/2017
Wonderful shopping experience. My Bridal Consultant LaRai was super helpful and did an excellent job in helping me to come to my final decision. I was pleased with all the dress selections and the one to one interaction. Felt very special and the center of attention. Dresses were way above my budget and I would have preferred a bit more flexibility on the price. Overall I am still satisfied with my purchase and feel confident I will look spectacular on my wedding day.
Carly Bottey
on 03/12/2017
I am happy to say that after going to a couple bridal stores, Bridal Gallery was where I found my dress. I adored not only the salon, but the positivity of the staff as well. Huge selection of dresses, all within a decent price range. As for the room, it was spacious and I ended up being the only one trying dresses on at that time. To me that's a bonus to have the room to yourself. Thank you again to the Owners and staff for making this experience a special one for my mom and myself, and I can't wait to see my dress again!
Amber johnson from Orlando
on 02/20/2017
I had a wonderful time with my girls choosing my perfect dress. Everyone was so helpful. I loved all of the selections and how they were easy to see, not overcrowded racks, individual attention and the fact there were only two other girls with appointments there. The lighting was fantastic, clean building and lots for comfortable space for my guests. I am so thankful I found you!
Raphaela from Orlando, FL
on 02/19/2017
I really loved my consultation with LaRai, she was such a pleasure to work with. She allowed me to try on dresses I liked but then made some suggestions for me based on my selections. The store had a nice variety of dresses and a great selection of bridesmaid dresses to choose from. LaRai picked out a gorgeous dress for me (it may just be the one...we will see next week) and even took some extra time to help me look for a bridesmaid dress. I left the store feeling like I had accomplished two major tasks.
Raphaela from Orlando, FL
on 02/19/2017
I really loved my consultation with LaRai, she was such a pleasure to work with. She allowed me to try on dresses I liked but then made some suggestions for me based on my selections. The store had a nice variety of dresses and a great selection of bridesmaid dresses to choose from. LaRai picked out a gorgeous dress for me (it may just be the one...we will see next week) and even took some extra time to help me look for a bridesmaid dress. I left the store feeling like I had accomplished two major tasks.
Christina Guardado from 632 magirue orlando
on 02/06/2017
I had a really great experience with all the help I got picking out a dress thanks alot
Stephanie from Orlando
on 02/04/2017
Brianna provided the best customer service. She listened to my likes and dislikes and pulled beautiful dresses for me. She was able to understand exactly what I wanted and found dresses that looked amazing on my body type. She is so creative and even thought of ways I could alter the dress to make it uniquely my own. I am definitely recommending Bridal Gallery and Brianna to everyone I know.
Phuong thi van from McGuire Blvd
on 02/04/2017
I tried 5 different bridal stores and this by far was the best one, very helpful, organized and better variety of selection. Also, they did a better job at pinning the dress to fit your body then any other place I tried. Highly recommended
Anonymous
on 01/31/2017
Had a great experience here this past Sunday! Brianna was wonderful and helpful. The space is beautiful and the service was great.
C. Owens from Mcguire Blvd.
on 01/27/2017
Your store was beautiful and clean, the best we have seen in Orlando. Your dresses were top notch and displayed so beautifully. The service and knowledge of the personnel was so good and they were very polite and offered accessories to enhance the gowns.
Carly from Orlando
on 01/20/2017
Beautiful shop. Brianna was extremely helpful and kind. She offered great suggestions and impromptu ideas to meet my needs. I highly recommend visiting Brianna at Bridal Gallery