Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Bree from Orlando
on 08/07/2018
Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Joselyn made my dress shopping fun and special. She was amazing at listening to what I had in mind and picking dresses in my style and budget. Such a big selection and all the dresses are beautiful! Highly recommend Bridal Gallery!
Tiffany Baker from Tampa
on 08/06/2018
The customer service was excellent. We had the wrong appointment and came a long way and they were still able to help us. Thank you so much for your time and everything you did for us.
Ruth Reames
on 07/27/2018
Yram is Amazing. He listened carefully to what I was telling him regarding style of dress and fabric. Also he knew exactly what would fit on my figure the best. He was very pleasant and more than helpful. I had a great experience.
Megan Deremiah
on 07/16/2018
I had a fantastic experience at BG! My consultant, LaRai was phenomenal. She was so great about checking with me about which dresses she should pull and being conscientious of my budget. I had been having a really hard time finding a dress and she was very encouraging that, even if I didn't have "the moment," I would still know when one felt right. She was an absolute gem. I also loved the set up of the gallery. I liked being able to look through by designer/price. And I also loved that the seamstress was there and able to give me an immediate quote for alterations. It really helped me make some of my decisions. Thank you so much for the excellent service.
Casandra Munger from Orlando
on 07/15/2018
I had a wonderful experience shopping for my wedding gown with my consultant Yram. He listened to my likes and dislikes and pulled gowns that fit my style and vision very well! He made my decision a hard one!
Sarah Kelley from Orlando
on 07/08/2018
I had an amazing experience! My consultant Larai was so nice and funny and made me feel so comfortable. It was my first day looking at dresses and I actually purchased a dress! I couldn’t believe I found the perfect one! Great selection and wonderful experience!
Edel nolan from Ireland
on 07/02/2018
I had such a fantastic experience in the bridal gallery shop in orlando and said YES to the dress :) There was such a selection of dresses to suit everyone. Larai was helping me and she was just amazing. She was so helful and full of knowledge on styles and what looks good etc to suit me. She made the time there very enjoyable and exciting. I would ask for her if i was going back for a dress for another occasion. Also met the seamstress to take measurements. She was very reasuring and professional. Im not from america and will be ordering the dress and getting alterations done and then sent to me. Could not recoment this shop more. Fabulous.
Meghan Hays from Colonial Drive
on 06/23/2018
Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! Ruthie was very patient with us and really listened to my preferences. She picked exactly what I wanted and I didn’t even know it!
Kalie Jones from Orlando
on 06/13/2018
LaRai was AWESOME! I knew from the start that I wanted Rosa Clara, but did not voice that. I told her what style/look I wanted and she immediately went to Rosa Clara. I knew I was in good hands! When the dress I loved didn't work due to the overskirt pleats being larger than I wanted, LaRai pulled another overskirt that fit PERFECTLY. She customized everything and worked above and beyond to make sure I pieced together my dream dress. I am so excited to see my dress when it comes in. My dress shopping experience was wonderful and I could not recommend Bridal Gallery enough!
Jessica Altman from Orlando, FL
on 06/04/2018
I originally bought my first dress at another store before I even knew about yours. I never felt 100% it was the dress for me and had a lot of reservations about the one I had chosen. Fast forward months later when I came across your store while looking for bridesmaid dresses - I loved the dresses I saw (Bride and Bridesmaid) and knew I had made the wrong decision with my first dress. I figured since I only had less than 6 months until my wedding that it was too late. I spoke to your wonderful staff who told me that depending on the dress and designer I wasnt too late. I booked my appointment right away and found the dress I had wanted the entire time and finally had the dress experience I had been missing for months. Thank you!
Kelly McGuire from Bridal Gallery of Orlando
on 05/26/2018
Jocelyn was so nice and so much fun as a stylist. She ended up asking me to try on a gown that I wasn’t sure about and it ended up being the dress I purchased. She made me feel confident and beautiful and sold me a dress without being salesman like. I loved my experience! Thank you!
Anonymous
on 05/22/2018
Great visit - very helpful and friendly staff!
Courtney Braxton from Orlando
on 05/15/2018
Jocelyn was my bridal consultant, she was helpful, knowledgeable of the dresses and picked out dresses that I described to her. The dresses I tried on were of good quality and at an affordable price.
Anonymous
on 05/13/2018
Very friendly and Knowledgeable staff. There were a good selection in dresses.
Georgia Silva from Bridal gallery Orlando
on 05/12/2018
This was hands down the best experience ever. I was thinking this was going to be an stressful event but not at the Bridal Gallery, the dress selection was amazing and so were the prices. I am beyond happy I chose BG. I’m in love with my dress and I can’t wait to the big day! — Ge
Katya Velazquez from Orlando Florida
on 05/06/2018
I LOVE YOUR GALLERY ... Ruthie was so sweet and informative.. every dress she brought to me was beautiful and made me feel fully catered.. I went to a different gallery the same day and had a meltdown... I was back withing the hour to buy my dress from you guys... The whole experience was a dream come true and I thank you for it all!!
Caitlin from Tampa
on 05/02/2018
From the moment I walked in everyone was kind and helpful.
Abriana Caruso from Orlando
on 04/17/2018
I just want to start out by saying that Larai was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and wasn’t pushy about trying on certain dresses, she was understanding on what I liked and didn’t like and just made my time there fun! She was super sweet and wasn’t so serious which made things fun! So two thumbs up to her! The dresses in the store are absolutely beautiful and anyone you try on makes you feel good about yourself! I had an amazing experience here and I wouldn’t change a thing about how things went!
Anonymous
on 04/16/2018
Larai was super helpful and nice especially with this being my first appt
Allison (Alley ) Serafine from Orlando
on 04/15/2018
Loray was INCREDIBLE. From start to finish she was patient, understanding, and truly listened to what I wanted and immediately picked up what I was looking for. I found my perfect dress! And it was the first one she picked out for me! I can't say enough good things about my experience :)
Bridal Gallery from Maguire Rd (Orlando Florida)
on 04/05/2018
Even though I didn't purchase my dress from this store, I received excellent customer service and there were many choices. I highly recommend this store to shop for a wedding gown :)
Sandra Thelemaque from Orlando
on 04/03/2018
Jocelyn Was so sweet she was very attentive, very positive and helped every step of the way!!!. I found my dress and i can't wait to buy it Thank you Jocelyn!!!!!!!
Bianca from Orlando
on 04/02/2018
The service and quality of the dresses are amazing. I just wish I could have invited more to my party.
Julia from Orlando
on 03/26/2018
Love, love, love Larai! She's the best! She was so helpful and knew exactly how to make this the best experience for me and my family and friends!
Amy Smith from Orlando
on 03/24/2018
I had an Amazing experience at your Bridal shop! LaRai has been so helpful. I have been emailing and talking with her for a few weeks and she went above and beyond to help me find my perfect dress! I visited a few other bridal shops and no where compares to the Bridal Gallery! :) Thank you!
Ashlee from Orlando
on 03/19/2018
LaRal was amazing. She helped save my wedding day. I am truly grateful for all her help.
Anonymous
on 03/04/2018
I didn’t find my dress here but they were very patient with me and I was able to try a variety of styles and options by great designers!
Lindsey from Orlando, Florida
on 02/26/2018
There is no place in Orlando I would rather refer any bride to be! Jocelyn was absolutely AMAZING. She listened to my desires and concerns, and made me feel very comfortable through out the whole process. I found my dream dress and I can't wait to marry my dream man in it!!
Anonymous
on 02/18/2018
What a great experience. The ladies were so fun and sweet.
Radha from Orlando
on 02/13/2018
My shopping experience was AMAZING! I loved this store more than the other 6 I went too. I loved the bridal consultant Jocelyn who helped make my decision easier about picking my gown. She didn't push or rush me. She took her time explained everything to me, pinned me properly and was so patient and always had a smile on her face. I definitely recommend this boutique to other new brides looking for bridal gowns. They have so many to choose from and you will find what you're looking for there!
Anonymous
on 02/03/2018
Amazing! I had a wonderful appointment with Larai. She was incredibly personable and understood what I was looking for. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all and thought the customer service was incredible. I would recommend both Larai and Bridal Gallery to anyone looking for a dress.
Ketta from Jupiter, Fl
on 01/26/2018
I came to Orlando looking for a wedding dress for my May beach wedding, I did not have an appointment but Jocelyn was so sweet and said she’d be happy to work with me. She listened to what I was looking for and worked to find everything I needed and wanted. I was so please that we decided to drop in. The warm welcome was unexpected but appreciated.
Julia Menard from Orlando
on 01/21/2018
I had the best time! I was super nervous when I got there. I was afraid I would hate everything and look terrible! I left feeling amazing and happy! My consultant, Larai was amazing. She listened to what I liked and also made amazing suggestions.
Anna Weeks from Kissimmee, FL
on 01/16/2018
I had an amazing visit! Your selection was great and the staff was wonderful!
Mary
on 01/03/2018
I had a wonderful experience. So happy with my dress and the service I received. Thank you!
Yeidalys
on 12/31/2017
Thank you for your help! Jocelyn was able to find exactly what I desired. You were the second bridal store I visisted & the last. I was there for about 45 minutes & found my dream dress in 25. Thank you ladies so much!
Ashley from Orlando
on 12/22/2017
Jocelyn was amazing! Made me feel super comfortable and really knew her gowns. Will almost definitely be returning to purchase my dress from here
Lani from Orlando, FL
on 11/21/2017
I had the BEST shopping experience here!!!! The store, dresses, and consultant were amazing!!!!
Kristina
on 11/10/2017
Your store is beautiful. Larai was extremely helpful and patient. I was not looking forward to wedding dress shopping and she made it easy and picked up quickly on what my personal preferences were.
Hoang-Loan Thi Nguyen from orlando
on 10/19/2017
Very pleasant experience.
Rachel Weissler from Bridal Gallery of Orlando
on 10/15/2017
Larai was so helpful and personable! Loved that there was a special photographer as well. Everyone made the whole day so special and Larai picked out the dress I ended up selecting!
Brianna from Orlando
on 08/14/2017
Was very understanding and knew that for my first time looking I was going to need to try on a lot of different styles. She took my feedback and showed me dresses based off of that and was very helpful!
Kerry from Altamonte Springs
on 08/09/2017
The girl I had helping was awesome. I believe her name was Brittany or Brianne. But she was very friendly and helpful. I had a great experience!
Lindsay Olevitch from Orlando
on 07/29/2017
Amazing customer service and so easy to work with! Every one was super accommodating and patient and made the dress shopping process very enjoyable!
Jessica from Orlando, FL
on 07/29/2017
Briana was so attentive, patient, and fun to work with. I found my dream dress (pretty close to my budget), and am thrilled!
Stephanie P.
on 07/26/2017
The asscociates are so helpful and never rush the process. They let me ask about a million questions and were happy to answer all of them.
Carrie R. Williams from Bridal Gallery Orlando florida
on 07/23/2017
I loved my experience at the Bridal Gallery in Orlando. They had many dresses for me to try on, and they were all in a great price range. I have only been wedding dress looking twice so far. The first experience was horrible but the bridal gallery gave me hope in finding my perfect dress. I will definitely be back to purchase my gown.
Sarah B. from Orlando, FL
on 07/15/2017
Larai was amazing at helping me try on dresses. She was very knowledgeable & attentive, I'm so glad I had a great first experience with wedding dress shopping here.
Nicole Graziani from Orlando
on 07/14/2017
The experience was great. I've been to over stores where I felt rushed. I had ample time and was able to try on anything and everything. The girl helping me knew her stuff and made me feel very comfortable!
Nicole Graziani from Orlando
on 07/14/2017
The experience was great. I've been to over stores where I felt rushed. I had ample time and was able to try on anything and everything. The girl helping me knew her stuff and made me feel very comfortable!