Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 05/22/2018
Great visit - very helpful and friendly staff!
Courtney Braxton from Orlando
on 05/15/2018
Jocelyn was my bridal consultant, she was helpful, knowledgeable of the dresses and picked out dresses that I described to her. The dresses I tried on were of good quality and at an affordable price.
Anonymous
on 05/13/2018
Very friendly and Knowledgeable staff. There were a good selection in dresses.
Georgia Silva from Bridal gallery Orlando
on 05/12/2018
This was hands down the best experience ever. I was thinking this was going to be an stressful event but not at the Bridal Gallery, the dress selection was amazing and so were the prices. I am beyond happy I chose BG. I’m in love with my dress and I can’t wait to the big day! — Ge
Katya Velazquez from Orlando Florida
on 05/06/2018
I LOVE YOUR GALLERY ... Ruthie was so sweet and informative.. every dress she brought to me was beautiful and made me feel fully catered.. I went to a different gallery the same day and had a meltdown... I was back withing the hour to buy my dress from you guys... The whole experience was a dream come true and I thank you for it all!!
Caitlin from Tampa
on 05/02/2018
From the moment I walked in everyone was kind and helpful.
Abriana Caruso from Orlando
on 04/17/2018
I just want to start out by saying that Larai was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and wasn’t pushy about trying on certain dresses, she was understanding on what I liked and didn’t like and just made my time there fun! She was super sweet and wasn’t so serious which made things fun! So two thumbs up to her! The dresses in the store are absolutely beautiful and anyone you try on makes you feel good about yourself! I had an amazing experience here and I wouldn’t change a thing about how things went!
Anonymous
on 04/16/2018
Larai was super helpful and nice especially with this being my first appt
Allison (Alley ) Serafine from Orlando
on 04/15/2018
Loray was INCREDIBLE. From start to finish she was patient, understanding, and truly listened to what I wanted and immediately picked up what I was looking for. I found my perfect dress! And it was the first one she picked out for me! I can't say enough good things about my experience :)
Bridal Gallery from Maguire Rd (Orlando Florida)
on 04/05/2018
Even though I didn't purchase my dress from this store, I received excellent customer service and there were many choices. I highly recommend this store to shop for a wedding gown :)
Sandra Thelemaque from Orlando
on 04/03/2018
Jocelyn Was so sweet she was very attentive, very positive and helped every step of the way!!!. I found my dress and i can't wait to buy it Thank you Jocelyn!!!!!!!
Bianca from Orlando
on 04/02/2018
The service and quality of the dresses are amazing. I just wish I could have invited more to my party.
Julia from Orlando
on 03/26/2018
Love, love, love Larai! She's the best! She was so helpful and knew exactly how to make this the best experience for me and my family and friends!
Amy Smith from Orlando
on 03/24/2018
I had an Amazing experience at your Bridal shop! LaRai has been so helpful. I have been emailing and talking with her for a few weeks and she went above and beyond to help me find my perfect dress! I visited a few other bridal shops and no where compares to the Bridal Gallery! :) Thank you!
Ashlee from Orlando
on 03/19/2018
LaRal was amazing. She helped save my wedding day. I am truly grateful for all her help.
Anonymous
on 03/04/2018
I didn’t find my dress here but they were very patient with me and I was able to try a variety of styles and options by great designers!
Lindsey from Orlando, Florida
on 02/26/2018
There is no place in Orlando I would rather refer any bride to be! Jocelyn was absolutely AMAZING. She listened to my desires and concerns, and made me feel very comfortable through out the whole process. I found my dream dress and I can't wait to marry my dream man in it!!
Anonymous
on 02/18/2018
What a great experience. The ladies were so fun and sweet.
Radha from Orlando
on 02/13/2018
My shopping experience was AMAZING! I loved this store more than the other 6 I went too. I loved the bridal consultant Jocelyn who helped make my decision easier about picking my gown. She didn't push or rush me. She took her time explained everything to me, pinned me properly and was so patient and always had a smile on her face. I definitely recommend this boutique to other new brides looking for bridal gowns. They have so many to choose from and you will find what you're looking for there!
Anonymous
on 02/03/2018
Amazing! I had a wonderful appointment with Larai. She was incredibly personable and understood what I was looking for. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all and thought the customer service was incredible. I would recommend both Larai and Bridal Gallery to anyone looking for a dress.
Ketta from Jupiter, Fl
on 01/26/2018
I came to Orlando looking for a wedding dress for my May beach wedding, I did not have an appointment but Jocelyn was so sweet and said she’d be happy to work with me. She listened to what I was looking for and worked to find everything I needed and wanted. I was so please that we decided to drop in. The warm welcome was unexpected but appreciated.
Julia Menard from Orlando
on 01/21/2018
I had the best time! I was super nervous when I got there. I was afraid I would hate everything and look terrible! I left feeling amazing and happy! My consultant, Larai was amazing. She listened to what I liked and also made amazing suggestions.
Anna Weeks from Kissimmee, FL
on 01/16/2018
I had an amazing visit! Your selection was great and the staff was wonderful!
Mary
on 01/03/2018
I had a wonderful experience. So happy with my dress and the service I received. Thank you!
Yeidalys
on 12/31/2017
Thank you for your help! Jocelyn was able to find exactly what I desired. You were the second bridal store I visisted & the last. I was there for about 45 minutes & found my dream dress in 25. Thank you ladies so much!
Ashley from Orlando
on 12/22/2017
Jocelyn was amazing! Made me feel super comfortable and really knew her gowns. Will almost definitely be returning to purchase my dress from here
Lani from Orlando, FL
on 11/21/2017
I had the BEST shopping experience here!!!! The store, dresses, and consultant were amazing!!!!
Kristina
on 11/10/2017
Your store is beautiful. Larai was extremely helpful and patient. I was not looking forward to wedding dress shopping and she made it easy and picked up quickly on what my personal preferences were.
Hoang-Loan Thi Nguyen from orlando
on 10/19/2017
Very pleasant experience.
Rachel Weissler from Bridal Gallery of Orlando
on 10/15/2017
Larai was so helpful and personable! Loved that there was a special photographer as well. Everyone made the whole day so special and Larai picked out the dress I ended up selecting!
Brianna from Orlando
on 08/14/2017
Was very understanding and knew that for my first time looking I was going to need to try on a lot of different styles. She took my feedback and showed me dresses based off of that and was very helpful!
Kerry from Altamonte Springs
on 08/09/2017
The girl I had helping was awesome. I believe her name was Brittany or Brianne. But she was very friendly and helpful. I had a great experience!
Lindsay Olevitch from Orlando
on 07/29/2017
Amazing customer service and so easy to work with! Every one was super accommodating and patient and made the dress shopping process very enjoyable!
Jessica from Orlando, FL
on 07/29/2017
Briana was so attentive, patient, and fun to work with. I found my dream dress (pretty close to my budget), and am thrilled!
Stephanie P.
on 07/26/2017
The asscociates are so helpful and never rush the process. They let me ask about a million questions and were happy to answer all of them.
Carrie R. Williams from Bridal Gallery Orlando florida
on 07/23/2017
I loved my experience at the Bridal Gallery in Orlando. They had many dresses for me to try on, and they were all in a great price range. I have only been wedding dress looking twice so far. The first experience was horrible but the bridal gallery gave me hope in finding my perfect dress. I will definitely be back to purchase my gown.
Sarah B. from Orlando, FL
on 07/15/2017
Larai was amazing at helping me try on dresses. She was very knowledgeable & attentive, I'm so glad I had a great first experience with wedding dress shopping here.
Nicole Graziani from Orlando
on 07/14/2017
The experience was great. I've been to over stores where I felt rushed. I had ample time and was able to try on anything and everything. The girl helping me knew her stuff and made me feel very comfortable!
Nicole Graziani from Orlando
on 07/14/2017
The experience was great. I've been to over stores where I felt rushed. I had ample time and was able to try on anything and everything. The girl helping me knew her stuff and made me feel very comfortable!
Fallon
on 07/12/2017
This was my first time trying on dresses and I had an amazing experience. The staff was polite and friendly and you all have a great variety of dresses to try on. Five Stars all the way! Thank you for making this so memorable for me!
Cherylann Ward from Virginia
on 07/12/2017
Had an awesome experience! Got stuck in traffic and showed up late to the appointment but was worked in very well. I was able to narrow down what I like and don't like and that was exactly what I wanted.
Sarah Flynn from Lakeland
on 07/08/2017
I absolutely LOVED my consultant LaRai! She helped me out and gave me so many different options! It's a beautiful boutique, very helpful!
Ginny Klaus from Orlando
on 07/03/2017
LaRai was wonderful to work with!
Sarah Murkowski from Winter Garden FL
on 07/02/2017
From waking in the first time, to comming back and getting my dress I felt so at ease. Everyone knew what they were talking about. More importantly they listened to what I was looking for and made me feel important and not just another body to sell a dress to. Larai was fantastic to work with! She never rushed nor made me seem like what I wanted was ugly or that she knew better. Will be telling anyone who needs a dress to come here, even if it's a suit or bridesmaid gowns.e
Brittany from Orlando FL
on 07/01/2017
Awesome experience!!! Everyone was so kind and helpful!!
Marielle Cepeda from Bridal Gallery of Orlando
on 06/23/2017
There are no enough words to describe how wonderful, fun and pleasant was my experience at Bridal Gallery. Brianna and Ellie were amazing, incredibly helpful and friendly. They help you find what you really want. Never thought I would Say Yes to dress so easily. It was such an unexpected and perfect moment. Thank you so much.
Keya Mickens from Orlando
on 05/21/2017
Such an awesome experience!!!
Ivy Assiter
on 05/04/2017
The store is beautiful and LaRai is awesome!!! I enjoyed both of my trips to the store and will definitely be recommending bridal gallery to all my friends in the future
Ayshea from Clermont
on 05/03/2017
I had a wonderful time in the store today. Such a beautiful boutique and lovely selection of dresses. Was happy to have found one of my favorite dresses as well as other styles from a couple of favorite designers. Can't wait to go back for my second appointment with my parents!
Nicole Larson from Orlando
on 04/25/2017
Briana was such a great help. I look forward to going back and meeting with her again, for my wedding needs.