Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 15 reviews
 
The Allans from Southampton
on 03/04/2019
Worth the drive up from Southampton. Made to feel welcome and the shop was lovely....thankyou
Nicola from Wakefield
on 01/04/2019
Lovely welcome, great service, attention to detail throughout my appointment. Bought the dress of my dreams ??
Rhianna from Wakefield
on 28/03/2019
Very welcoming atmosphere and great service. I found my perfect dress ?? thank you so much.
Shelley Nicol from Leeds
on 07/03/2019
Enjoyed my experience trying on beautiful dresses Suzanne was most helpful and very patient and I got to say yes to the dress .. very happy customer
Paige goddarx from Wakefield
on 26/02/2019
Can’t thank enough for the service I received you was amazing ! You made us all feel welcome I felt comfortable and cared for ! Wonderful experience thank you for helping me say yes to the dress !!
Laura Russell from Sheffield
on 25/02/2019
Hi! Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Dee and the whole team of ladies who were so helpful at Hoopsa Daisy Wakefield! It just goes to show that even when you think you've exhausted every style, pattern and dress, with the right support and guidance from the professionals you can feel amazing! It totally changed the way i felt in a wedding dress after so many failed attempts. Thank you so much for making me feel so confident! I cant wait to see the dress when its finally ready.
Claire Moon from Barnsley
on 18/02/2019
Dee was absolutely amazing. She was very friendly and polite and explained each dress I tried in detail. I couldn't thank her enough. I managed to get 'The Dress' I would highly reccomend your shop at Wakefield to any one I know in search of their dream dress!
Gemma Hewitt from Leeds
on 18/02/2019
What a fantastic bridal salon. We were given a dedicated space to try on dresses, given time to browse dresses and made to feel special and welcome. Megan was amazing, she gave fantastic advice, made me feel so welcome and put me at ease. Megan was patient and took me through other dress styles despite falling in love with the first dress I tried on, which after not so much time I decided (despite being usually indecisive) on purchasing the first dress i tried! A very big thankyou to all of the staff who were relaxed, friendly and did not push you into buying something you didn't absolutely love!
Stacie from Wakefield
on 17/02/2019
Lovely ladies at hoops a daisy Wakefield! Made to feel comfortable and welcome and they really know what they are doing. Im not the easiest person to dress, being a tad 'booby' and short, and I left it far too late to go dress shopping,(don't make the same mistake ladies) but these lovely, honest, down to earth ladies, went above and beyond to get me my dream dress, if they can't source me my own in time they have offered to alter the sample to fit. The dresses and selection here are fantastic too. I would highly recommend hoops a daisy Wakefield.
Lucy Royds from Barnsley
on 04/02/2019
Hoops a daisy was the first bridal shop I had visited and I had a truly amazing experience. As soon as I walked in I felt comfortable and at ease. I was made to feel so special and said yes to the dress! Thank you so much Hoops a daisy X
Charlotte Evans from Wakefield
on 28/01/2019
Lovely welcoming ladies who put me at ease and helped me find my perfect wedding dress.
Amy from Wakefield
on 26/01/2019
Thank you for a truly amazing experience and making me feeling like a million dollars. My dress is absolutely beautiful and I can’t wait for it to arrive!!
Michelle Batty from Sheffield
on 24/01/2019
Hoops A Daisy was everything I had hoped for in a bridal shop, it’s such a beautiful salon and the whole experience has been a dream come true. From my first visit, to ordering my wedding dress on my second visit the staff have been superb. They really do look after you and make the experience so special. I can’t wait for my dress to arrive and to visit the salon for a further time!
Lauren Gwynne from Wakefield
on 17/01/2019
Thoroughly enjoyed my visit to hoops a daisy with my sister and Nan. Nothing was to much for the girls it is a very beautiful shop they answered all my questions and when I found the most beautiful dress with a few things I was unsure about they went through every solution they could think of to put my mind at ease. Dresses were all absolutely unreal!!!! So glad I went into this little beauty of a shop and I cannot wait to go back in for my alterations and too see my beautiful dress again. Thanks Beth & Megan Xx
Bethany Birks from Wakefield
on 14/01/2019
Hi, Absolutely amazing experience and customer service right from making the first phone call to book the appointment to finding the ONE for me. I couldn’t have wished for a better appointment and the staff member was outstanding and listened to what I wanted and was so patient with me as I am quite indecisive at the best of times. She told me ‘don’t think about the moment you’re wanting too much and it will come’ and yes! She definitely was right. The staff member was ‘Meg’ from the Wakefield branch. I’m still smiling now about my dress and I can’t wait to come back to try it on again to get fitted! Roll on my wedding in 2020. I would love to thank you again so much for helping me find the best of the best and I highly recommend the branch. Thanks again!!