Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jordan Chappell from Colorado Springs
on 11/20/2022
Lucia was extremely helpful. It meant the world to us that she was also bilingual so that my mother in law was involved in decision making and the process of my sister in laws quinceañera dress shopping. She was kind, informative and made the experience feel like we were shopping with a family member. Can’t express our gratitude enough!!
Nicole Lamendola from Cleveland, OH
on 11/20/2022
I was in Colorado Springs visiting my brother and sister in law and decided to try on bridal dresses. With it being my first time trying dresses on, I had the BEST experience ever. From booking my appointment online, to an invite I could send to my bride tribe and then meeting with my stylist, it was all so perfect. When I spoke first on the phone to tell the stylist more about it, she was so friendly, personable and made me feel so special. Trying on the dresses was such a great experience and no matter what I asked for or wanting to change things up, it was all done with ease. Everyone should go get while looking for their wedding dress, you won’t regret it!
Zoe from Colorado Springs
on 10/31/2022
I had never been wedding dress shopping before I came to Something New and staff were incredibly helpful as well as fun to work with! They made what seemed like an intimidating task (figuring out what I liked) into an exciting experience. They were also respectful of my budget and made it a pressure free environment. Would recommend!
Colette Schumacher from Monument
on 10/16/2022
Taylor was great! She helped me find a mother of the groom dress for me as well as a dress for my mom.( Grandmother of the groom). She paid attention to our requests and made us both feel comfortable!
Shay Dominguez from Colorado Springs
on 10/02/2022
Absolutely wonderful experience with Lucia buying a formal dress for a work event!! I will be requesting Lucia anytime I have to go in! Great selection and always such a great atmosphere!
Tammie from Colorado Springs
on 09/17/2022
Excellent , great customer service! I felt special!
Rachel Allred from Colorado Springs
on 09/09/2022
Tatum was incredible. She was so kind and friendly. She helped me with my first wedding dress shopping experience. She wasn’t pushy and really listened to me and my friends. The dresses are pretty expensive but I didn’t feel pressured to buy right then.
Kira from Colorado springs
on 08/22/2022
I really enjoyed my visit to this store. The atmosphere was pleasant, my consultant was very lind and helpful and they actually had dresses in my size to try on! Thank you.
Rachel from Colorado Springs
on 08/06/2022
Sarah was great, helped me find some beautiful dresses even though I had no idea what I wanted!! Thank you!
Suzanne McLaughlin from Littleton
on 06/12/2022
I adore you guys. I purchased my 10th dress from y’all since you guys opened your doors next to the 7-11 in briargate. The only thing I wish is that your online inventory matched in store availability. I will be coming back in July hopefully you guys will have more short dresses in by then. Still needing a dress for an event in September. However I am happy I found my “flower girl” dress for my friends wedding next year. ?? Message me if you guys start yo get a big inventory of dresses in. I will come down from Denver. As you know “I only buy my dresses here”
Emma from Colorado Springs
on 04/11/2022
Amazing service and employees! Gorgeous dresses and wait time was minimal. Absolutely loved this place and will 100% be returning next year!!
natalie griego from Colorado Springs
on 04/03/2022
Such a great experience!
Alex Gorrell from Colorado Springs
on 04/03/2022
Great options and incredible service
Linnea Robey from Colorado Springs
on 04/03/2022
Our stylist was so very kind and helpful. We had a great first experience at Something New and will definitely be back!
Anonymous
on 04/01/2022
very kind and helpful thank you
Chase ( Heidi &Jim) from North Colorado springs
on 03/30/2022
Fun experience overall. Would fave preferred to stay with one person throughout though. Very knowledgeable and competent ladies. Helped with all of our questions and opinions on color styles. Kept things lighthearted too. Our son has always had trouble getting the right fit due to small waist and large quads. Not a problem here. Thanks!!
Debbie Evans from Colorado Springs
on 03/29/2022
I enjoyed my visit to Something New yesterday! I was greeted immediately. A very sweet girl assisted me on my search for a Mother of the Bride dress. They have some lovely dresses. Very professional and caring employees to assist in the perfect dress & fit!
Myra Newman
on 03/28/2022
It was a good safe environment. I had a great experience.
Rachel Kopasz from Something New
on 03/27/2022
Amazing people and service! All the employees were extremely helpful and kind! They helped me find my dream dress for prom!
Angela O’Hanlon from Colorado Springs, CO
on 03/23/2022
Fantastic shopping experience for prom! The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Every part of the appointment was fabulous from start to finish. We did find a dress and I was very pleased with selection and price!
Amber Hoffmeister from Denver, CO
on 03/21/2022
This is a lovely boutique with great Mountain View’s. They offer many styles and designs for every brides desire! The owner greets the bride and their tribe when they enter. Your bridal suite is set up with sofas for everyone to sit! Your dress expert takes time to get to know you and your style! The wish list feature from their site can be very help on selecting styles and design ideas to try on!
Kylee from Colorado springs
on 03/21/2022
Gwendolyn was so fabulous! She made it such a fun and stress free visit and I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Lisa Mendoza from Monument, Colorado
on 03/21/2022
Becca was wonderful! She listened to what I wanted and brought several options for me to try. Sadly, I waited too long and much of what Iliked was no longer available in the colors I needed. Fantastic selection and a great customer service experience.
Meidi Reyes from Colorado Springs
on 03/20/2022
The employees are absolutely awesome. They were very patient and helpful in every possible. Will definitely be coming back for another big occasion!
Kadee DeFranco from colorado springs colorado
on 03/19/2022
Everyone who was working when i was there was so beyond amazing and so sweet!! I found the prom dress that i LOVE with the help of everyone there! <3
bennett from Voyager, Colorado Springs
on 03/17/2022
Extremely happy with both tux rental last year and suit purchase for prom this year! Sales staff accommodating and helpful!
Laura Cox from Colorado Springs
on 03/15/2022
Absolutely amazing experience working with Mindi! She is a bridal genius and really listened to my input about styles I like and budget. She picked ALL gorgeous dresses for me to try on, but the first one was my dream dress and fit so perfect I just had to say yes! She also paired it with the most beautiful veil and I now can’t wait to walk down the aisle looking and feeling like I always dreamed I would on my wedding day. I was very nervous about going wedding dress shopping having lost a ton of weight over the past couple years and not knowing my size or what would look good on me. I put off looking for a dress because of it and I now I just wish I would have just gone straight to Something New right after I got engaged last year! I had so much fun, and having my mom and bridesmaids there with me made it all the more special. We’ll be going back to find a mother of the bride gown and my fiancé’s suit! Can’t recommend Something New enough- thank you for a truly magical experience.
Laurie Mcgrath from Colorado Springs
on 03/14/2022
It’s such an Incredible experience shopping at Somethings New!!! Not only did I find perfect mother of the bride dresses that make me feel fabulous not frumpy, but they also helped both of my daughters find the wedding dress of their dreams just one week apart!!
Sharon Pope from Colorado Springs
on 03/14/2022
Wonder experience. Karen was very helpful in a positive and pragmatic manner. Could not have asked for more.
Brianna Tira from Colorado Springs
on 03/13/2022
I went there for my prom dress and everyone was so nice and helpful! I had a great experience!
Aron Wing from Voyager
on 03/11/2022
Obvi awesome
Lenisha Poirier from Colorado Springs
on 03/10/2022
I’ve had such a great time with dress shopping for myself and for my mom at Something New Boutique. Sophia was a great help when choosing my bridal gown and really made me feel beautiful and special. Karen helped with dress my mom a few months later for her mother of the bride dress. My mom came in to her appointment hesitant to try on clothes but left feeling very confident. Thank you all so much!
Shanna Ruppert from Highlands Ranch
on 03/05/2022
Something New creates a memory with the joyful experience of shopping for the best day of your life! Both my daughter and myself found The Dress at something new and will cherish our memory for a lifetime. Shop at Something New for your big day and feel like the most important customer ever.
Tianyu Melzer from Colorado Springs
on 02/24/2022
Super fun and sweet staff! Really great selection of dresses, found my dream dress??
Barbara from Colorado Springs, CO
on 02/22/2022
Jamie was amazing, very patient, very kind, and professional. She was also a very good listener and I appreciated that she turned her back as I was undressing.The store was very nice and very clean. I liked the atmosphere and wished I was shopping for a wedding dress instead of a mother of the groom dress. Highly recommend going there for any occasion dress!
Mya Sollinger from Colorado Springs
on 02/21/2022
Taylor J was super helpful in helping me find a dress for my first date/dance. The shop is amazing and lots of inventory! I would recommend coming here for any event.
kaitlyn Bruce from castle rock
on 02/21/2022
i absolutely loved my experience!! i had such an amazing stylist who helped me pick my dream dress! my dress is everything i dreamed and it is all because of my stylists help! i completely recommend shopping here, all the dresses are amazing quality. i am in love with my dress!!!!??????
Eva Dietz from Something New
on 02/20/2022
I had an amazing experience. They helped me find the perfect dress for prom and they made me feel very special during.
Mikayla Burch from 11550 Ridgeline Drive Suite 114 Colorado Springs, Colorado
on 02/20/2022
Something New boutique made finding my formal dress an easy and welcoming process! I live out of state, and the staff made me feel like I was right at home! Each person I talked to was so friendly and helpful, including the owner! The building is beautiful, clean, and aesthetically pleasing! I would recommend Something New to any of my friends or family!
Cheyanne McGhee from 11590 Ridgeline Dr
on 02/13/2022
I had such a great experience ! Kate was very helpful with finding me the perfect dress.
Tyler Burgess from Colorado Springs
on 02/09/2022
An amazing and special experience as always! The stylists are such a special touch, making each customer feel important and heard. The whole experience makes us feel like Royalty. And our stylist, Haven, was particularly amazing!
Nicole from Colorado Springs, CO
on 02/08/2022
I had an amazing experience at Something New Boutique. Kate was so helpful and picked beautiful wedding dresses for me to try on. They fit me great and she picked amazing dresses based on what I told her I was looking for in a dress. She was also really patient with me which I greatly appreciate. They had a wonderful selection of wedding dresses and it was so hard to choose but I did end up finding the perfect one. Thank you Kate. You are awesome!!
Russell Stevenson from Colorado Springs, Colorado
on 02/07/2022
Jamie was very friendly and helpful.. Greatly appreciated her not trying to up sell or pressuring us into a decision!!
Madison Havlak from Colorado Springs
on 02/07/2022
My stylist Macy was so amazing! Everyone at Something New was so helpful and very nice. I will definitely come back!
Calah Myers from Colorado Springs
on 01/24/2022
This was my first bridal shopping experience, and they made it a beautiful memory! I couldn't have ask for a better first.
Richelle Shryock
on 01/24/2022
I came to Something New hoping for better options for Mother of the Groom Dresses than I had experienced in Northern Colorado. I had such a wonderful experience and was made to feel so special. Mindi listened to my needs and put me in several dresses that were flattering to my body and pushed me into trying different styles. I can’t recommend Something New Bridal Boutique enough. Thank you for making Mom’s feel special too.
Grace Smith from Ridgieline
on 01/23/2022
Great experience. All the stylists were helpful and supportive. Haven was amazing. I got the perfect dress.
Dani Holliday
on 01/17/2022
The vibe! Something Nee gives you exactly the vibe you want when shopping for the perfect dress. While in there women were shopping for wedding dresses, prom dresses, pageant gowns (and I’m sure more). They have everything you can imagine and if they don’t have it, they will certainly give options to get it. The place is your spot, no doubt schedule that appointment to find your dress!
Kirstin Gungler from COLORADO SPRINGS
on 01/17/2022
From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we were treated like family. We felt comfortable buying or not buying a dress. We were not pushed into a sale. We would recommend Something New to all families for all events!
Bekah Dahle from Colorado Springs
on 01/03/2022
This was by far the best shopping experience ever. I was I had known about Something New years ago. The stylist were so helpful with narrowing down what I liked, and finding something in my price range. They were the best hype girls. Amelia was my stylist and Grace was my best friends stylist. Those two ladies deserve the whole world and more. I really hope I can come back and shop for my wedding dress someday.