Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Nicole Roschbach from Colorado Springs
on 06/01/2024
Thank you Ella for your amazing work at the store! I felt seen and heard both times coming in! The variety in selections that Something New has is also incredible and I love how supportive everyone was from the second we walked in!
Candace Montoya from Colorado springs
on 05/20/2024
I had the honor of working with Ella she asked me what kind of dress I was looking for i showed her my inspiration pictures she pulled a bunch of dresses for me to try on it was the 4th dress that I picked she was truly amazing once I found my dress I even saw tears in her eyes she was just so happy for me I loved this experience it was extremely fun and I am so happy I was able to find my dress.
Sharice Johnson
on 05/04/2024
My experience with Something New Boutique was a wonderful and blessed invitation . Kedra as well as the greeting staff were warm and inviting. The employees, management, were very professional. Kedra ordered my choice of MOTG gowns , in a orderly and timely fashion..
G from Cos north
on 05/03/2024
Came in for a mother of the groom dress. Short on time. Karen was amazing helpful excellent at her job and a delight to work with. I am grateful for her help!! Many blessings!
William Shannon from Colorado Springs
on 05/02/2024
Remarkable service and Ella had such a wonderful personality.
Dariela Mazuka
on 05/02/2024
The shop had an amazing collection of beautiful dresses, the associate that helped me was wonderful and helpful overall an amazing experience.
Kristin from Colorado Springs
on 04/30/2024
Everything about our experience was perfect! I brought my high school son and his friend for a prom fitting. The boys were fish out of water but Taylor went above and beyond to make it easy and fun for all!!
Kira from Colorado Springs
on 04/24/2024
I had an amazing time at Something New! My stylist Liv was SO sweet and supportive! Thank you!
Rylee
on 04/22/2024
Super nice and kind people and very helpful! These are the people who make you feel really beautiful inside and out! Thanks for all you have done!
Anonymous from Colorado Springs
on 04/22/2024
Came in without an appointment to try on some wedding dresses and was greeted with a smile and got a full bridal appointment. Ella and Anna were amazing they both helped me find some dresses that fit my style and my body. As a curvy bride I felt beyond beautiful and had options that really fit me and my body. I'll definitely be coming back and will be recommending to my friends.
Makenzy Phillips from Colorado
on 04/17/2024
Loved trying on dresses had a great experience there
Jessica Harper from Colorado Springs
on 04/10/2024
Lucia was wonderful to work with. There were some walk-ins ahead of us, but we were told of the situation and we were fine to wait a few extra minutes. Lucia explained the options and how tux rentals worked so that my son understood and was confident with his choice when we left.
Nickole from Colorado Springs
on 04/08/2024
The experience I had was amazing I never knew I could feel so at home while trying on a dress you guys made me feel beautiful and confident and listened really well Ella my stylist was phenomenal she was honest caring and understanding of me and that’s all I ask from a stylist
Kalli Owens from 11590 Ridgeline Dr #200, Colorado Springs, CO 80921
on 04/08/2024
They had such a great selection for prom dresses here. I thought I found the one the day before but I had a feeling I should keep searching. Liv made me feel so amazing and was very kind and friendly as well as not pushy about what I wanted. Absolutely wonderful costumer service from Liv, helped me step outside my comfort zone and made me feel wonderful in my dress!
Elyza Rodriguez from colorado springs
on 04/06/2024
i came from texas where i couldn’t find anything and something new had exactly what i was looking for and all the girls were such a great help and they made my senior prom dress shopping experience amazing
Layla Francois
on 03/29/2024
Amazing service and very sweet!!!
Diane Baski from Pueblo, CO
on 03/28/2024
Excellent service- I didn’t feel rushed or pressured to buy a dress. My consultant listened to what I wanted and we found the perfect dress.
Anonymous
on 03/27/2024
It was a really nice experience. They had a variety of styles of dresses to try on. The assistants were very friendly and helpful. I was able to find a Mother-of-the Bride dress. It was my first time to visit their store.
Mackenzie Matzen from Colorado Springs
on 03/27/2024
All the employees were VERY friendly and I loved the dress I got! I would definitely recommend this place to other people!
Jade Geladaris from Colorado Springs
on 03/24/2024
Working with something new is something I’d do again in a heartbeat! The stylists are the friendliest and most helpful people who made finding a dress so simple! Was truly made to feel beautiful in everything that I put on
Kim from Something New Boutique
on 03/24/2024
Stylist was very helpful.
Aubrey from Parker, CO
on 03/23/2024
I really enjoyed this prom dress shopping experience! The ladies who helped me out with finding dresses were so supportive and helpful! I really felt like they wanted me to find the dress that was right for me and weren’t just pushing me to spend more money. It was a really simple experience and the way everything was organized and set up made things super easy for someone who has never visited the shop before. I wanted a really gorgeous dress for my senior year prom which is why I was willing to go to Colorado Springs to see if I could find it and I did! I could not be happier with my decision and I am grateful for the support the workers showed me!!
Alexia from Colorado Springs
on 03/22/2024
Everyone was so kind and Ella was the sweetest !!!! She definitely made the experience 10/10 for my sister and I. Stunning dresses, highly recommend.
Peyton Torri from Colorado Springs
on 03/21/2024
We had a fantastic time and the selection was awesome!
Sandy Williams from Colorado Springs
on 03/20/2024
I was in on Monday night to find a dress for my son’s wedding in Sept. KAREN WAS AMAZING!! She was fun, knowledgeable and sooo easy to work with! I will be recommending your boutique and your stylist… what a fantastic experience! Such a fun night!
Vicki Axford from Colorado Springs
on 03/18/2024
I love Something New. Everyone is so nice and helpful. The thing that is overwhelming is that when you come up the stairs you are greeted with a lot of people. One almost feels staggering. It can an emotional day. It would be better to have the entry more calming. Sit and relax and then be greeted by your person and taken back to the room. It’s like everyone is overzealous and almost fighting over you when you get to the top of the stairs. It would be more people friendly. Otherwise it almost feels like a sales frenzy rather than a day for you. Just a thought.
Jennifer Davis from Colorado Springs
on 03/18/2024
So kind and thoughtful
Dana Cisneros from Colorado Springs
on 03/13/2024
I had a wonderful experience working with Karen. She was so sweet and so helpful in my search for a step-mother of the bride dress. She really listened to me and understood what I was looking for without any pressure. I would highly recommend working with Karen!
Sydney P from Colorado Springs
on 03/12/2024
Something New had SO many options to try on!! Very beautiful options too! Though I didn’t walk out with my dress, Sofia was SO helpful and really made me feel heard. I felt comfortable the whole appointment, and this is something that’s really valuable to me. Fun environment when you hear other girls choosing their dress!
Lilly Gutierrez from Colorado Springs
on 03/11/2024
I had an amazing experience! I booked an appointment to try to find a prom dress, and had a wonderful time! My stylist, Navaeh, was so nice and very helpful. I also liked how respectful she was of my price range, making sure all dresses shown were within my budget. All the dresses were of beautiful quality, and I am overall very impressed.
Angelina Moschetti from Colorado Springs
on 03/10/2024
Absolutely just so amazing overall. The experience was once in a life time. I cannot remember my Stylists name but she was out of this world. I had such an amazing time and I found my dream prom dress.
Rebecka Chaney from Cañon City
on 03/10/2024
An experience at Something New is always great! They are very helpful and sweet, and strive to strive giver the best experience!
Kelli from Colorado Springs
on 03/10/2024
Amazing women work here! They made the experience so wonderful!
Elizabeth Dohner from Colorado Springs
on 03/08/2024
Ella was amazing! She made the appointment to try on wedding dresses go so smoothly and she did a great job pulling dresses. She made sure to listen to what I wanted and also made sure to introduce things that she thought would look good on me. I couldn’t have been happier with my appointment and Ella really was awesome!
Morgan from Pueblo
on 03/03/2024
I had a great experience. The staff was so nice and the dresses were beautiful!
Rory Lewis
on 03/02/2024
i found my dress and it’s beautiful. i loved the experience of trying on all the dresses the whole thing was so much fun!
Hailey from Eaton Colorado
on 03/02/2024
Very awesome atmosphere! The lady that helped me was awesome and super helpful!!! I loved everything about Something New! I wish I knew about it sooner.
Jaden from Colorado Springs
on 02/27/2024
Whole experience was amazing. People were super friendly and patient. I loved the atmosphere and the whole experience. Would definitely recommend something new to anyone
Lily Hernandez from Interquest
on 02/27/2024
Absolutely wonderful stylists and they’re incredibly personable as well as kind and all around encouraging. They don’t force you to go above your price point or pick dresses that would be above that price point. They offered my family refreshments during the entire experience and didn’t rush anyone either. 10/10
Mady from 11590 Ridgeline Dr Unit 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States
on 02/26/2024
It was the best time trying on dresses I had so much fun! I tried on so many different colors and saw amazing and new things and I was able to see how I looked in different styles! Was an outstanding time
Callie Hansen from Colorado Springs
on 02/26/2024
I came for a prom dress and I absolutely LOVE the dress I came home with!! Nevaeh was amazing and so very helpful and made my whole experience so magical. She listened to what I wanted and picked out so many amazing dresses in my colors, style, and she stayed under my price range! I will definitely be coming back for my prom dress next year??
ava from colorado springs
on 02/25/2024
I really loved how they worked with me to find a dress that i loved and complimented me well. Everyone was also so nice and it was a fun and also just really good experience.
Brittany from Colorado
on 02/25/2024
I just had my first shopping experience at Something New. It was delightful! I was greeted upon arrival, and Ella's helped me find the perfect dress! She listened to what I wanted/ liked, and brought recommendations. I found my dress by dress #2. I would highly recommend Something New.
Leslie Garrity from Salida, Colorado
on 02/22/2024
Karen helped me find my mother-of-the-bride dress. As an older (69) first time mother of the bride, Karen was incredibly helpful because she understands the issues we women have as we age. She helped me find the perfect dress for the venue as well as the most flattering for me. Thank you, Karen!
Brooke from Colorado Springs
on 02/22/2024
Came in looking for a prom dress I had found online and they had it, I absolutely fell in love with this dress and everyone there was so friendly and made me feel so confident in the dress! I’ve told a lot of friends to make the drive down to Something New Boutique because the selection of dresses was unmatched!
Sofia Carter from Briargate
on 02/21/2024
The attention was so personalized and excellent service. The dress is so pretty and I am so excited to wear it fig prom!
Morgan from Colorado Springs
on 02/20/2024
Sofia/Sophia (sorry idk how she spelled her name!!!) was so kind and helpful!!!!
Hannah McCurry from Colorado Springs
on 02/18/2024
The stylist was nice and on top of things.
Samantha Skolout from Colorado Springs
on 02/17/2024
Amazing dress and amazing staff
Tirzah Peters from Colorado Springs
on 02/13/2024
I absolutely loved the layout of the store! The associates were so kind and helpful! Jordan helped fit me for my prom dress. She was great and helped me go out of my comfort zone and try something new. I had no idea what colors I wanted or dress type would work best for my body shape. I will be posting the dress pictures on my Instagram and in my Google review.