Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Liz Dooley from Co Springs
on 10/10/2021
Mother of the bride! I worked with Karen and she was amazing! She listened to my likes and the style I preferred. Karen helped also with those areas of concern for my perfect dress! We had fun and that makes it even more exciting to say “yes!” to my dress! You ladies rock!
Stephanie Brautigan from Colorado Springs
on 10/10/2021
I had a great time trying on dresses. The lady who assisted us was engaging and enthusiastic. She was very knowledgeable about what styles to guide me towards. I had no idea what I wanted but by the end I had found a favorite dress. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience there!
Angelika Guerrero from Voyager
on 10/04/2021
I didn’t find my dress here but the customer service was amazing! I loved the boutique and the employees are super sweet and supportive. 10/10 great experience
Milly Mollika from Colorado Springs
on 09/22/2021
Great experience I had already been to three stores to find a formal dress for an event and within the first fifteen minutes of my appointment at Something new I had found the one! Ally was a great consultant and pulled the perfect dresses
hill from Colorado Spgs
on 09/20/2021
We came in on September 19th to look for a dress for my mom. We were so happy with the experience even though we didn't find anything. The lady that helped us (I completely spaced on her name) was the absolute best. She was so kind and not pushy. I will recommend Something New to anyone that will listen.
Michelle Mollere
on 09/13/2021
Something new is awesome! They are very nice and welcoming. Allie was so helpful at helping me figure out what style dress I liked.
Abby M. from Colorado Springs
on 09/12/2021
The staff at Something New are so professional and caring! I originally scheduled my appointment thinking I knew exactly what I wanted and when I changed my mind my stylist was fantastic and encouraging of my ever changing ideas. With the help of my stylist, I found my wedding dress and could not be happier!
Stephanie Scheffler from Colorado Springs
on 08/30/2021
Loved our experience here. Brought my Maid of Honor/Best Friend/Sister Starci and we had a great time. Our stylist, Sophia, was amazing and really clicked with us. We had so much fun trying the different dresses on and was really surprised by the price of my two favorite dresses. Right in my budget but looked like much more expensive gowns. Thanks Something New for making me feel like a Bride!
Anonymous
on 08/30/2021
Shanah was amazing
Brooke Johnson
on 08/29/2021
Sophia was fantastic to work with, 5 stars! The bridal suite is beautiful and comfortable. They make you feel like their number one priority.
Kimberly DeGrado from Colorado Springs
on 07/24/2021
Everyone was super helpful and positive! I had an amazing experience and loved how knowledgeable my stylist was! overall very thankful for their help when trying on wedding dresses!
Brittany Barrow from Something New- Colorado Springs
on 07/09/2021
Sophia was AMAZING! Although I didn’t find my dress, she helped me find the style I was looking for! I was worried I would be too indecisive on finding a style but she definitely helped me get my head together on what I wanted!! I wish I could’ve said YES with here but just didn’t work out. I thought the facility was beautiful and so clean! Enjoyed this for my first wedding dress shopping appointment!! Go see Sophia!!!
Anonymous
on 06/10/2021
Becca was a treat to work with! She was very attentive to what style dress I was searching for. Unfortunately did not find exactly what I was looking for at something new, but left with a better idea of my style!
Cassy from Colorado Springs
on 05/26/2021
Friendly and very helpful!! They do a great job helping you pick the perfect dress for you!!
Anonymous
on 05/08/2021
The studio and employees were wonderful! They have an amazing bridal selection and chic rooms for you and your party to enjoy your visit at. Katie was excellent; she was transparent, a great conversationalist, and very knowledgeable.
Pam Doyon from Something New - Colorado Springs
on 05/01/2021
Mindi, the owner, and her Team recently hosted a gathering for the Mothers of the Bride and Groom. The atmosphere was so inviting and positive, and they provided such helpful information - it was a wonderful celebration! I also appreciated Karen's time during my recent appointment. She is very knowledgeable and went the extra mile! Thank you so much! May the Lord bless you! Pam
Robin Campos from Pueblo
on 04/19/2021
Your sales girls are knowledgeable, patient, sweet and upbeat. They arrive to please!!! I will recommend Something New to anyone looking for formal wear. You all made me feel like a person, not an appointment time, thank you for trying so hard to help me find a dress for my son's wedding
Karen
on 03/27/2021
Very gracious to help a walk-in and spend time helping me.
Alex Romano
on 03/05/2021
Awesome experience my stylist was amazing!
Estelle Sandoval from Alamosa, CO
on 02/27/2021
I had a blast with Sophia! Her energy was great and she knew what I was talking about when explaining what I was looking for in a dress even when I couldn’t describe it exactly. I haven’t made a final decision yet, but I’m definitely looking at picking my dream dress from here!
Jennifer Eikenberry from Colorado Springs
on 02/24/2021
Kristy was so upbeat and helpful with everything in my Mother of the Bride dress search!
Nicole Tyson from Colorado Springs
on 02/22/2021
I had a great experience at Something New. Sophia was my stylist and did an awesome job. She was quick, but thorough so I could see a variety of dresses. Although I haven’t made a decision on a dress yet, there were a lot of great options. I was happy with my overall experience!
Rachel from Colorado Springs
on 02/14/2021
I have never felt so celebrated as I did at Something New! It was the most incredible experience and I felt like such a beautiful bride. I felt the most beautiful I have ever felt and they were such encouragers through the whole process. It was soooo much fun and my face hurt from smiling so much. I came out of there more confident and excited than I have been in a while. Thank you thank you!! This staff is full of the most amazing people who THRIVE off of celebrating others! Wow wow wow. I cannot recommend them enough.
Shannon Pedersen from Denver, CO
on 02/07/2021
Such an awesome experience and bridal boutique! We were immediately greeted by the owner of the store and an associate. The bridal suites are very private and beautiful with great decor! Sophia was especially personable and made me feel so comfortable like she was one of my girlfriends. The owner was also extremely friendly and I loved hearing about her story and her own line of wedding gowns! I will never forget my experience with that beautiful view and trying on all the beautiful dresses and accessories! Highly recommend to any bride!
Anonymous
on 02/02/2021
Warm, friendly service!
Natalia Mujica from Colorado Springs
on 01/28/2021
Great selection of dresses and everyone was super sweet and helpful, becca was awesome.??
Lauren from Colorado Springs, CO
on 01/23/2021
We had such a great time wedding dress shopping at Something New! The space is gorgeous, actually glamorous and very clean! The large windows provide a lot of natural light that was very helpful allowing us to best evaluate all the elements of the dresses. Sophia was absolutely amazing—she did a great job helping me to evaluate elements of my dress and wedding day that I would not have known to think about without her guidance. She listened closely to our feedback and selected absolutely amazing dresses for me! The ladies at Something New have created a truly impeccable space and ambiance—I would give them 10 stars and will recommend them to everyone! We will definitely visit them again for dresses for future occasions!
Jordan
on 01/18/2021
Amazing attitudes and atmosphere. I had Sophia and she was so so sweet and listened to everything I was saying. Such a magical moment. Thank you!
Hannah Countz
on 01/17/2021
Shawna made by day so special and help me find the dress and veil I wanted. This was the first and only place I tried on dresses
Sierra Hills from Gunnison, Colorado
on 11/24/2020
I saw Something New’s website a few weeks ago and immediately fell in love with their collections. I drove over 3.5 hours to check out their store and I must say that it was well worth the drive. The dresses are exquisite, the place is gorgeous, and the Staff are so welcoming and positive. This was the best wedding dress shopping experiences I have ever have and I have been to many boutiques in different states all around the country. The shop is modern and very well maintained which is a reflection of the care the people who work there have for the place and their clients. When I walked in I was amazed with the beauty of the place. But what amazed me more was working with very competent stylists who could grasp on to my vision for my dress. I felt heard and understood, making the decision making process easy and fun. I would recommend this place to any bride who desires a beautiful dress as well as a super fun, bright, yet peaceful atmosphere to make one of her biggest decisions.
Jasmine Novosel from 11590 Ridgeline dr Colorado Springs
on 11/02/2020
I loved this store/experience! Becca and all the other staff we encountered (even on the phone) were extremely helpful, friendly and just so fun! The store has SO many dresses to pick from and it’s VERY VERY clean and spacious. The prices are affordable and the dresses are adorable. I loved the whole experience.
MS from Guffey, CO
on 10/20/2020
Although I didn’t find the MOB dress I was looking for, I wanted to say the whole experience at Something New was delightful. Kedra was very helpful and upbeat and even pulled items from the back that they hadn’t even had time to tag and put out on the floor yet. She went above and beyond to try to accommodate my hard-to-fit figure.
Olivia Armstrong
on 10/20/2020
The atmosphere of this place is amazing! I highly recommend booking an appointment with Something New. The gals there were extremely helpful and made my first time dress shopping experience unforgettable.
Sue from Monument
on 09/30/2020
My daughter and I had a terrific time shopping for Mother of Bride dresses. We were given undivided attention and the time we needed.
TJ from Colorado Springs
on 09/28/2020
Great place to find dresses. The helper listened attentively and tried her best to get me the dress of my dreams!
Kayla from Colorado Springs
on 09/14/2020
Wonderful experience!
Jessica Barreraz from Pagosa Springs, CO
on 09/14/2020
What a top notch shop! Amazing stylist, incredible inventory. I went in completely open to trying anything I could and boy did my stylist surprise me with beautiful gowns that made me feel absolutely gorgeous! I loved that as a plus size bride I had endless options on styles and looks! I appreciate their high energy all throughout the store and professionalism.
Cheyenne Chavez Estrada from Pueblo west
on 09/14/2020
I was so nervous to go try on dresses I was afraid I wouldn’t find a dress. Kristi was amazing !! She was so helpful and took all the stress away! I fell in love with the first dress I tried on ??
Shalynn Hoffman from Colorado Springs
on 09/13/2020
Kristi was my consultant, and I had a wonderful time at Something New. It is very clean and well kept. Kristi was fantastic and listened to every request and what I did and didn’t like about the dresses I was trying on. Something New was willing to work with me, and is helping me customize a dress I found in store to my the dress of my dreams. Every employee was extremely nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Something New!
Ashley Archibald
on 09/13/2020
Being able to go to something new was an unforgettable experience. I had not been dress shopping before, but I had seen so many places with bad reviews and unhappy brides. Alexandra was a great help and she found me my perfect dress! I could not be happier with my purchase and my experience. I was able to say yes with my closest friends and family and have a beautiful place to celebrate my choice with positive, supportive staff as well. Thank you so much for the great experience and I cannot wait to come back and pickup my dress!
Kayla Jackson from Colorado Springs
on 09/13/2020
I had the best experience. Kristi was welcoming, supportive, and super helpful. As a plus size bride I was very nervous about how this would go, but felt so incredibly comfortable the entire time. Taylor helped my bridesmaids find their dresses and made the whole process easy. We found the style and color that we all loved. Everyone was wonderful to work with, and I would highly recommend letting them help you find your dream dress. ??
Kelsey from Colorado Springs - 11590 Ridgeline Dr. Colorado Springs, CO 80921
on 09/08/2020
OMG TALK ABOUT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!???? I had Alexandra as my personal consultant the whole time and she EXCEEDED my expectations! She was knowledgeable, friendly, funny, and so encouraging! I wouldn’t have found my dress if it wasn’t for her! I will be recommending her to all of my CO friends/followers that are getting married???? If I could give this place 10 stars I absolutely would??
Alexis from Colorado Springs
on 09/07/2020
Sophia was amazing! She made the whole experience special & was just so sweet to me & my family!
Jennifer Garcia from Howard, Co
on 09/06/2020
Kristi took wonderful care of my bridal needs. She truly listened to what I wanted and didn't want and wasn't pushy about making a sale. She truly wanted me to love the dress. Mindi helped with my bridesmaids and was outstanding as well! Definitely a bridal store you need to go to !
Jazmin meadows from Colorado Springs, Colorado
on 09/06/2020
The experience was great and I felt very comfortable and well taken care of!
Faith from Colorado Springs
on 09/05/2020
I absolutely had the best experience picking out my wedding dress! It blew all of my expectations out of the water. Sophia was amazing and I’m so appreciative of her! She made me feel so beautiful and she knew exactly what my vision was. I actually loved every single dress I put on, which I never ever would’ve expected that. My best friend was with me and we both had a blast with Sophia. She spent 2 hours helping me find my dress, and the time just flew by! She went above and beyond to make sure I found my dress. Thank you Sophia and Something New for making my experience one that I’ll never forget.
Anitra Estrada from Colorado Springs
on 09/05/2020
Sophia was absolutely wonderful, attentive, warm hearted and patient. I could not have asked for a better person to help me find my dress. She listened to feedback, with kind ears, and had an eye respective time my wants. More than anything, she never made me feel rushed or pressured. She’s a beautiful soul, and we loved having our dress appointment with her.
Regina Thomas from Ridgway, Colorado
on 09/01/2020
Kristi was so much fun to work with. We all had an absolute blast with her. And she helped me find my perfect dress. I am so excited to wear it next June. Best. Experience. Ever.
Kortney from Colorado Springs
on 08/31/2020
Kristi, Taylor, and all of the ladies at Something New Boutique made finding my wedding dress such a special occasion! They filled me with confidence and helped me find a dress that makes me feel beautiful!
Carly Spiers
on 08/31/2020
We had the best experience! I felt beautiful all day and tried on so many amazing dresses! Definitely recommending this boutique to all of my friends!