Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 45 reviews
 
Laura from Northamptonshire
on 10/04/2019
Lovely location, and amazing help in helping me realise the style of dress I wanted!
Hannah Redgwell
on 06/04/2019
This was my first bridal appointment and was immediately put ease, Amy was lovely and we all loved the experience. We will definitely be visiting again. Thank you!
Ellie King from Kettering
on 30/03/2019
Tracey was amazing, she made me feel completely comfortable and gave very sound and honest advice. The strategy for choosing dresses and trying them on was just the kind of structure I needed to be able to choose the perfect dress and I couldn’t be happier! My bridal party loved the experience too and were made to feel very welcome and involved.
Jemma Pettman from Rushden
on 21/02/2019
Excellent service, had a very homely professional feel. Really enjoyed it, thank you. I am hoping to be back soon!
Jess Neal from Raunds
on 17/02/2019
Tracey made me feel so welcome from start to finish! Such an amazing service and some of the most beautiful dresses I have ever seen. Not only do they have an outstanding collection but the service and experience you receive is outstanding and really made it special for both myself and my bridesmaids. Would 100% recommend Icon Bridal!!
Amy Wyke from West Yorkshire
on 11/02/2019
Such a warm and friendly welcome at Icon bridal. I was slightly nervous at first, as it was the first wedding dress shop I'd been to for an appointment. Amy made me feel relaxed straight away, and I really enjoyed the whole experience. I would highly recommend Icon bridal.
Rhian Old from Cheltenham
on 11/02/2019
I have been to 5 bridal shops and Icon was far and away the best experience I’ve had. The 121 experience was perfect and made me feel really special, which is absolutely how you should feel shopping for your wedding dress! It’s clear Tracey and Amy love what they do and had some great suggestions about how to make my dress perfect.
Charlotte Joyce from Finedon
on 11/02/2019
I returned to Icon bridal to try on one particular dress that I couldn't get out of my mind. This time I bought both my sisters with me and Amy was helping me again, I cannot recommend Icon bridal enough. Amy was so patient with me and very understanding, very relaxing and made me feel comfortable to be myself and honest. I finally said yes to that particular dress with advice and guidance from Amy and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my dress on the big day. Thank you so much for all your help x
Charlotte Joyce
on 15/01/2019
I met Amy today for my first ever dress appointment and she was lovely. I wasn't quite sure what I was looking for but Amy was happy for me to try on many different styles to be able to rule them out. She was quick to put me at ease and wasn't pushy, a lovely experience for a first timer
Anonymous
on 15/01/2019
Beautiful dresses & very helpful. Thank you
Rebecca Wells from Glendon Farm
on 14/01/2019
We absolutely loved our visit to Icon Bridal yesterday. We all felt very welcomed and instantly comfortable enough to be the sarcastic bunch of women we are! Had such a lovely time with Tracey who listened to everything I said and made some brilliant suggestions, unfortunately we just made it even harder for me to choose a favourite! Your range is stunning and I cannot wait to come back again.
Louise from Kettering
on 29/12/2018
The girls at Icon bridal in Kettering were absolutely amazing! Could not fault the service we received throughout our experience, a fabulous range of dresses. The girls in icon bridal could not be more welcoming and helpful not to mention making everyone feel comfortable and including everyone
Jackie Taylor from Peterborough
on 29/12/2018
Thank you Amy for your professionalism in helping me with choosing my wedding dress. I 100% recommend Icon brides for there quality of service and choice of dresses xx
Kimberley from Kettering
on 29/12/2018
This was my first experience of trying on dresses since I got engaged. The girls were fantastic, made me and my bridal party feel at home with a lovely cuppa tea and laughter through out! I felt at ease, they knew what they were doing professionally as they helped me pick out a dress I never thought I’d pick. I even said YES to the dress!!
Caroline O'Brien from Kettering
on 23/11/2018
Lovely friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Very comfy shoes to try on the dresses with!
Ana from Kettering
on 13/11/2018
Great atmosphere. Amy listen to what we wanted and showed us very beautiful dresses.
Gina from Northamptonshire
on 04/11/2018
I had a fabulous experience at Icon Bridal. Lovely surroundings and a fanstastic choice of wedding dresses. Tracey was lovely, very helpful and made you feel special. Found the dress for my wedding ??. Highly recommend thank you so much Tracey x
Kerry Baillie from Kettering
on 04/11/2018
Yesterday I said yes to the dress all thanks to Tracey. The entire experience was amazing she made it fun, interactive and exciting for all of us there. Her knowledge of what suits and what little bits to add just made it flow seamlessly and I honestly don’t think I would have found my dress without her help. Tracey’s shop is beautiful and it was such a fantastic day. I am so glad I get to go through the dress process with Tracey and it makes me all the more excited for the big day!! Thank you so much :)
Leia Unwin from Market Harborough
on 02/11/2018
After a not-so-great first experience of dress shopping at another boutique, it was so lovely to receive such amazing service from Tracey. The setting is lovely and spacious whilst still feeling cosy and the range of dresses is great. Tracey really took the time to get to know me and the details of our day which helped her pick some fab dresses for me to try. I couldn't recommend Icon Bridal enough and I will be coming back as I'm quite confident I may have found my dress there!
Lynn from Kettering
on 22/10/2018
Great service beautiful dresses
Donna Harrison from Corby
on 07/10/2018
Friendly helpful staff really enjoyed the experience would have loved a presseco though :)
Lauren Russell from Corby
on 19/09/2018
Amazing & friendly service highly recommended
Charlotte from Kettering
on 19/09/2018
Both Tracy and Amy were really helpful in listening to what I wanted from my dress and guiding me to try on different styles which would help give me the shape and look that I was after. A really good experience even for the most indecisive of brides!
Wafaa from Corby
on 08/09/2018
Where do I start...I had the most amazing experience at Icon! From the moment my entourage & I we walked in, we loved the place and were made so welcome. It was my first dress appointment so I was very nervous but within a few minutes, I was at ease and had the best time. Tracey was amazing and her passion really showed on the day. She couldnt do enough for us. I ended up saying yes to THE dress Tracey picked out for me. It was everything I was looking for and more and I cannot wait to wear it on my big day. I couldn’t recommend Icon enough and will be going back for my accessories.
Donna Winter from Wellingborough
on 08/09/2018
The shop is absolutely beautiful, some much room to try the amazing dresses. I was a bit apprehensive about attended a bridal shop as I had recently had a bad experience with a dress I had ordered else where. I had nothing to worry about, the whole experience was amazing.
Helen Revett from Barton Seagrave
on 12/08/2018
This was a return visit, but this time for my bridesmaids as I’ve already ordered my wedding dress from Icon. This was our first visit to the new premises and what a stunning shop!! My bridesmaids (20 & 14 yrs) are diva princesses and hard to please. They loved the shop and the service received. It was very different to the store we’d visited earlier in the day where we were left to our own devices. At Icon the girls were made to feel welcome and special. Two very hard to please young ladies also found a dress that they both loved and I was able to try my dress on alongside them which was lovely. Amy gave honest feedback, which was so gratefully appreciated & she was so patient as 100’s of selfies were taken! I would recommend Icon to everybody, the service received and the beautiful environment makes the experience even more special!
Tulay Ozdemir from Kettering
on 10/08/2018
I had a fabulous time at Icon bridal! Both Tracey and Amy were very welcoming, kind and knew their stuff! I was quite indecisive about what style of dress I wanted but Tracey knew what suited my figure and helped me to try on various dresses until I found my dream dress. I felt very at ease and not at all pressured by the girls and they had lovely conversations with my mum and nan who came with me. We all had a giggle! The shop is beautiful, spacious, light and airy and I loved how you have the shop exclusively to yourself when trying on dresses. Once I had picked my dress, the girls explained to me that I am welcome to come back anytime to try it on again, especially if I have a hair and make up trial, which I think is a lovely idea. I’m very excited to try my dress on again once it’s been delivered and I know that I can call up the shop anytime to ask about any worries I have . I had a wonderful experience and wish I could do it all again! Tracey and Amy are so friendly and professional and I look forward to seeing them again.
Hannah from Kettering
on 05/08/2018
Had an amazing first appointment with Amy. She made me feel comfortable from the moment we stepped in to the gorgeous shop. Can’t wait to come back for my second appointment.
Deborah from Kettering
on 02/08/2018
Amy was brilliant. This was my first bridal shop appointment which was quite an intense experience but Amy put me at ease and guided me through lots of different styles, listening to my thoughts and offering helpful suggestions. I didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a choice and left feeling very happy about what I'd seen. Would definitely recommend a visit to Icon Bridal - beautiful setting, lots of lovely dresses and excellent advice!
Sarah from Kettering
on 01/08/2018
I absolutely loved my experience trying on dresses at Icon Bridal. The beautiful barn setting and spacious changing area really added to the experience. Amy was very helpful and honest which I needed when trying to decide between different styles. I will be back to get my dream dress! X
Roxy Parker from Kettering
on 23/07/2018
Wow what can I say I briefly met Amy before they moved properties ?I had the up most pleasure of meeting Tracey on Sunday 22 June, feeling slightly fragile from the night before both me and my sister was truely treated like royality, I was treated as an individual and not a number , Tracey listened to my requests and heavily involved my sister, nothing was too much for this lady, boy did she know her stuff and what can I say I left feeling like Megan Marckle x
Anonymous from Kettering
on 02/07/2018
Great customer service! So helpful and friendly. Very recommend.
Jessica
on 02/07/2018
I had an amazing experience at Icon Bridal. Tracey and Amy immediately made me feel at ease and able to try a variety of dresses without feeling pressured. I said yes to my dress and can’t wait to go back for fittings and an accessories appointment. I can’t recommend Icon Bridal enough to any brides-to-be looking for their dress.
Jackie Taylor from Peterborough
on 27/06/2018
Very professional, caring and helpful. My morning with Icon Bridal and Amy is without saying outstanding and memorable, totally recommend them to help you with your special gown. Good luck and many thanks Jackie x
Michelle Cade from Burton Latimer
on 11/06/2018
Amazing and friendly ladies who definitely know everything you need to know. Within a few dresses they knew exactly what suited me and by the end of the appointment I knew my exact criteria. I will be back when the new range comes in at the end of the month. Gorgeous location with endless possibilities working with Kolaine's Beauty Lounge downstairs. Would highly recommend!
Jackie Taylor from Kettering
on 09/06/2018
I had an amazing morning and chosen a fantastic dress. I can not thank Amy and Abbie enough for there expert and inspirational help. I would recommend there service 100% xx
Louise codling from Kettering
on 03/06/2018
Has a wonderful appointment and said yes to my dress. No fuss and made me feel very comfortable. Got a grip of my style straight away when I had no idea. Would highly recommend. Thanks girls.
Romy Bettles from Thrapston
on 16/05/2018
Went for bridesmaid fitting and Tracey was amazing having 4 different ages and sized bridesmaids Tracey made sure there was styles for all of them to try on and was so friendly and attentive
Annie from Rutland
on 22/04/2018
We really enjoyed our appointment, it was relaxed and friendly. Icon Bridal have some beautiful and unusual dresses in stock. Tracey and Amy were very helpful, they offered a personalised service and gave constructive feedback during my sister's fitting, which enabled her to develop a much clearer idea of the dress she wanted. We would recommend Icon.
Ali from Raunds
on 15/04/2018
The ladies were an amazing team. They made me feel welcome and comfortable throughout the whole experience, offering advice and expertise, listening to my opinions and considering how I felt. They were so patient and I didn’t feel rushed or under pressure at all. They ensured my entire experience was enjoyable and one I would remember. Thank you.
Kim from Rushden
on 08/04/2018
This was my first appointment and I did feel quite nervous as I didn't know what to expect. From the moment I entered the shop Amy and Tracey made me feel totally at ease. I didn't feel any pressure and it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend.
Deborah Edwards from Shearsby
on 31/03/2018
Thank you Amy for such a lovely look at your beautiful dresses. You made me feel so welcome.
Christine Reynolds from Northampton
on 25/03/2018
Although this was the first bridal shop I have visited, I loved every minute of my time at Icon Bridal. Amy was so friendly and easy to talk to, and super helpful running around for me - even with a big baby bump! I felt she was honest with her opinion regarding the dresses I tried on and did not at any point try to hard sell anything. I loved the experience of having the shop to ourselves and am hoping to come and visit you once you've moved sites. Possibly the only suggestion I could make is to have a bit more space if the bride is bringing a larger party with her, but I;m sure you'll have this in your new place.
Katie from Irthlingborougb
on 27/02/2018
Thank you for such an amazing experience in helping me choose my dress! Easy going and knowledgable, really listens to their customers in order to find that perfect dress. Any bride to be should definitly book!
Donna from Kettering
on 22/02/2018
Great experience shopping at Icon Bridal. Amy was absolutely lovely, really helpful and made choosing a dress really easy.