Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Hannah from Oundle
on 30/11/2019
Tracey was absolutely brilliant - her 'curve ball' dress turned out to be the one - she certainly knows her stuff! Thank you so much for your help. Icon Bridal is the perfect place to find your dress with lots of styles and options, with plenty of space for your bridal party.
Tina Hernandez from Kettering
on 22/10/2019
Amazing experience Lovely morning and totally satisfied with my Purchase.
Charlotte from Wollaston
on 20/10/2019
Outstanding service! Both are complete experts who knew what I would like before I knew. I felt at home and comfortable almost immediately and loved every minute of my appointment. I was made to feel extra special, I didn’t feel rushed at any point and my dress is completely stunning. Such a special afternoon choosing my wedding dress.
Robyn from kettering
on 19/10/2019
Such a lovely first experience at Icon Bridal, felt so welcome and relaxed! the staff were so knowledgable and listened to help identify styles!
Karolina from Corby
on 19/10/2019
Wowwww ?????????????? I said yes to my wedding dress. Lovely service, very helpful, fantastic special atmosphere. Thank you from all my hard for help.
Anonymous from Stephanie
on 17/10/2019
Tracey and Amy are both fantastic and make you feel totally relaxed and at home! A gorgeous selection of dresses. Really happy to have purchased my dress from these ladies. Highly recommended!!
Samantha.
on 05/10/2019
Brilliant service, great knowledge of the dresses, and consultant was patient and not pushy.
Linda from Hampshire
on 29/09/2019
Amy made me feel so relaxed and special. She was honest and really knew what would work on my figure. I still can not believe I managed to find 'the dress' on my first trip. Thank you soo much for creating such a special space and experience.
Helen from Northampton
on 29/09/2019
Great experience with Amy at Icon yesterday trying on dresses. During the appointment you have the shop to yourself, receive personal advice and there’s no pressure. I wasn’t expecting to find ‘the one’ so soon! Amy says she can organise a big reveal for my mum and best friend at a later date which I’m looking forward to. Thanks for everything to date.
Krystina Dunn from London
on 22/09/2019
Stunning dresses, amazing service, really listen to what you like and select the perfect dresses for you! Would highly recommend!
Megan Codrington from Glendon Lodge Farm
on 21/09/2019
Fantastic customer service, really friendly, full of great advice and such a beautiful range of dresses.
Nicole from Glendon
on 31/08/2019
Received amazing service from Amy, there was lots to choose from! It was my first ever wedding dress appointment and I said yes to the dress!
Stacey
on 24/08/2019
Fabulous service from start to finish, Tracey was lovely and had really good knowledge of what would suit me. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Katie from Desborough
on 24/08/2019
Tori and Tracey were absolutely wonderful. Really helpful, let me try on so many different styles to see what suited, nothing was too much hassle at all, they let me play around with different styles and accessories and were super helpful and offered constructive feedback. They also helped me choose some dresses which I wouldn’t necessarily picked myself which was a really personal touch.
Kirstie Collins from Rushden
on 18/08/2019
Thank you so much for the Sunday appointment, it was lovely and quiet and it it an idealistic location for stressful brides. You devoted your time to my needs and you listened to what I didn't like. Sadly, I didn't find "the one" but it was worth the trip and I wouldn't be surprised if I return in the near future!
Sophie from Higham Ferrers
on 18/08/2019
A lovely range of dresses in all styles! Tracey knew what I wanted before I had even worked it out myself and had the most amazing advice to share about alterations and added extras. So pleased that I found my dream dress and had the loveliest time finding it?? Roll on the fittings! Thank you so much x x
Anonymous
on 07/08/2019
I had a wonderful time at Icon Bridal and the girls were both so incredibly helpful, both at the point of booking appointments and actually trying on dresses! I felt very comfortable and welcomed and its clear they know their stuff, which made me feel like I was in a safe pair of hands!
Claire from Desborough
on 27/07/2019
Amazing service, second time coming back and loved the same dress as before. Love the personal touch and the one to one appointments! Thank you for being so helpful!
Shayla Boyce from Kettering
on 27/07/2019
Thank you for a lovely experience! Amy was so helpful and friendly and I found my perfect dress at an incredible price, couldn't be happier!
Dee from Kettering
on 21/07/2019
Brilliant time thank you!
Kerrie from Kettering
on 11/07/2019
It was my first experience of trying on wedding dresses so I was nervous at first but Tracey was brilliant, helped me to discover the style of dress that suited me and made me feel so comfortable - and I loved the exclusive experience in the barn!
Lizzie
on 06/07/2019
What a lovely experience for my first trying on - I *think* I found my dress and Tracey was just absolutely lovely from start to finish. Thank you so much xx
casey from Wellingborough
on 14/06/2019
Very helpful staff and lovely process and manner towards the whole process. helpful to what suits me and make me look pretty when trying on
Beth from Rutland
on 05/05/2019
Couldn’t have asked for a better bridal experience! Tracey was lovely, and allowed me to take my time and gave really honest, helpful advice. So happy I found my dress and can’t wait to come back again when my dress is ready!
Tracey Blades from Hingham Ferrers
on 30/04/2019
From the minute I walked in I was made to feel at ease and Tracey certainly made both me, my mum and friend welcome. It was a lovely morning and I left knowing that I had chosen the right dress for my special day thanks to the advice and guidance given to me throughout my appointment......a thoroughly enjoyable rexperience
Laura from Northamptonshire
on 10/04/2019
Lovely location, and amazing help in helping me realise the style of dress I wanted!
Hannah Redgwell
on 06/04/2019
This was my first bridal appointment and was immediately put ease, Amy was lovely and we all loved the experience. We will definitely be visiting again. Thank you!
Ellie King from Kettering
on 30/03/2019
Tracey was amazing, she made me feel completely comfortable and gave very sound and honest advice. The strategy for choosing dresses and trying them on was just the kind of structure I needed to be able to choose the perfect dress and I couldn’t be happier! My bridal party loved the experience too and were made to feel very welcome and involved.
Jemma Pettman from Rushden
on 21/02/2019
Excellent service, had a very homely professional feel. Really enjoyed it, thank you. I am hoping to be back soon!
Jess Neal from Raunds
on 17/02/2019
Tracey made me feel so welcome from start to finish! Such an amazing service and some of the most beautiful dresses I have ever seen. Not only do they have an outstanding collection but the service and experience you receive is outstanding and really made it special for both myself and my bridesmaids. Would 100% recommend Icon Bridal!!
Amy Wyke from West Yorkshire
on 11/02/2019
Such a warm and friendly welcome at Icon bridal. I was slightly nervous at first, as it was the first wedding dress shop I'd been to for an appointment. Amy made me feel relaxed straight away, and I really enjoyed the whole experience. I would highly recommend Icon bridal.
Rhian Old from Cheltenham
on 11/02/2019
I have been to 5 bridal shops and Icon was far and away the best experience I’ve had. The 121 experience was perfect and made me feel really special, which is absolutely how you should feel shopping for your wedding dress! It’s clear Tracey and Amy love what they do and had some great suggestions about how to make my dress perfect.
Charlotte Joyce from Finedon
on 11/02/2019
I returned to Icon bridal to try on one particular dress that I couldn't get out of my mind. This time I bought both my sisters with me and Amy was helping me again, I cannot recommend Icon bridal enough. Amy was so patient with me and very understanding, very relaxing and made me feel comfortable to be myself and honest. I finally said yes to that particular dress with advice and guidance from Amy and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my dress on the big day. Thank you so much for all your help x
Charlotte Joyce
on 15/01/2019
I met Amy today for my first ever dress appointment and she was lovely. I wasn't quite sure what I was looking for but Amy was happy for me to try on many different styles to be able to rule them out. She was quick to put me at ease and wasn't pushy, a lovely experience for a first timer
Anonymous
on 15/01/2019
Beautiful dresses & very helpful. Thank you
Rebecca Wells from Glendon Farm
on 14/01/2019
We absolutely loved our visit to Icon Bridal yesterday. We all felt very welcomed and instantly comfortable enough to be the sarcastic bunch of women we are! Had such a lovely time with Tracey who listened to everything I said and made some brilliant suggestions, unfortunately we just made it even harder for me to choose a favourite! Your range is stunning and I cannot wait to come back again.
Louise from Kettering
on 29/12/2018
The girls at Icon bridal in Kettering were absolutely amazing! Could not fault the service we received throughout our experience, a fabulous range of dresses. The girls in icon bridal could not be more welcoming and helpful not to mention making everyone feel comfortable and including everyone
Jackie Taylor from Peterborough
on 29/12/2018
Thank you Amy for your professionalism in helping me with choosing my wedding dress. I 100% recommend Icon brides for there quality of service and choice of dresses xx
Kimberley from Kettering
on 29/12/2018
This was my first experience of trying on dresses since I got engaged. The girls were fantastic, made me and my bridal party feel at home with a lovely cuppa tea and laughter through out! I felt at ease, they knew what they were doing professionally as they helped me pick out a dress I never thought I’d pick. I even said YES to the dress!!
Caroline O'Brien from Kettering
on 23/11/2018
Lovely friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Very comfy shoes to try on the dresses with!
Ana from Kettering
on 13/11/2018
Great atmosphere. Amy listen to what we wanted and showed us very beautiful dresses.
Gina from Northamptonshire
on 04/11/2018
I had a fabulous experience at Icon Bridal. Lovely surroundings and a fanstastic choice of wedding dresses. Tracey was lovely, very helpful and made you feel special. Found the dress for my wedding ??. Highly recommend thank you so much Tracey x
Kerry Baillie from Kettering
on 04/11/2018
Yesterday I said yes to the dress all thanks to Tracey. The entire experience was amazing she made it fun, interactive and exciting for all of us there. Her knowledge of what suits and what little bits to add just made it flow seamlessly and I honestly don’t think I would have found my dress without her help. Tracey’s shop is beautiful and it was such a fantastic day. I am so glad I get to go through the dress process with Tracey and it makes me all the more excited for the big day!! Thank you so much :)
Leia Unwin from Market Harborough
on 02/11/2018
After a not-so-great first experience of dress shopping at another boutique, it was so lovely to receive such amazing service from Tracey. The setting is lovely and spacious whilst still feeling cosy and the range of dresses is great. Tracey really took the time to get to know me and the details of our day which helped her pick some fab dresses for me to try. I couldn't recommend Icon Bridal enough and I will be coming back as I'm quite confident I may have found my dress there!
Lynn from Kettering
on 22/10/2018
Great service beautiful dresses
Donna Harrison from Corby
on 07/10/2018
Friendly helpful staff really enjoyed the experience would have loved a presseco though :)
Lauren Russell from Corby
on 19/09/2018
Amazing & friendly service highly recommended
Charlotte from Kettering
on 19/09/2018
Both Tracy and Amy were really helpful in listening to what I wanted from my dress and guiding me to try on different styles which would help give me the shape and look that I was after. A really good experience even for the most indecisive of brides!
Wafaa from Corby
on 08/09/2018
Where do I start...I had the most amazing experience at Icon! From the moment my entourage & I we walked in, we loved the place and were made so welcome. It was my first dress appointment so I was very nervous but within a few minutes, I was at ease and had the best time. Tracey was amazing and her passion really showed on the day. She couldnt do enough for us. I ended up saying yes to THE dress Tracey picked out for me. It was everything I was looking for and more and I cannot wait to wear it on my big day. I couldn’t recommend Icon enough and will be going back for my accessories.
Donna Winter from Wellingborough
on 08/09/2018
The shop is absolutely beautiful, some much room to try the amazing dresses. I was a bit apprehensive about attended a bridal shop as I had recently had a bad experience with a dress I had ordered else where. I had nothing to worry about, the whole experience was amazing.