Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ann from Milton, MA
on 05/19/2017
I had an incredible experience at Chryssie's! As woman who is not skinny has a skinny budget, a previous bridal shop was very disrespectful. Chryssie's catered to my every need - No sparkle? Check! Simple? Check! On a limited budget? Check! Rush Delivery? Check, Custom alternations? Check! I can't say enough as to how accommodating and kind the people at Chryssie's are - I would HIGHLY recommend giving them a visit! It feels good to make an investment towards a wedding dress at a place where the people truly appreciate your business.
Kelly Cramer from Cumberland, RI
on 05/19/2017
I have had nothing but the best service while getting my dress and the alterations. Juliette has been wonderful with the alterations and has made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Chryssie's Bridal for any brides looking for the perfect dress.
Angie from Canton
on 05/13/2017
It was a great experience. It was my first shop and I walked out with my dream dress. Amy was the best and a great help. And the environment was just great.
Ashley Evers from Wareham
on 04/14/2017
Jennifer was great - picked the perfect dresses. The selection was excellent, the prices were perfect and the staff was very attentive. Thank you!!
Cassandra Hildonen
on 04/10/2017
I had a great experience at Chryssie's Bridal when I found my wedding gown AND shopping for my bridesmaids dresses. We were treated wonderfully and the staff was so nice and helpful. Matching another salon's price for my dress was a huge plus and discounting my bridesmaids dresses was amazing! Thanks so much! I can't wait to come back for my fittings
Mandy Hung
on 04/10/2017
Amy was extremely helpful and patient. She gave me many good suggestions and feedback. The shop itself has a wide variety of dresses from different designers within different price range. I had a great experience at Chryssie's and I would recommend any bride that's looking for a dress!
Vanessa from Canton, MA
on 04/02/2017
My bridal consultant was Amy from the Canton location and she was absolutely amazing! She was patient and allowed my family to see my favorite dresses more than once until I found the one! She worked so hard and went above and beyond to help me say to the dress! Thank you so much!
Terese from Canton
on 03/29/2017
I had an amazing experience with Alex and Jennifer. They were attentive and really catered to the needs of what I wanted while letting me take the time to bask in the moment. Thanks!
Katie Brewer from chryssies
on 03/19/2017
this was an absolutely wonderful experience! having come from a less than thrilling experience at Vows it was so nice to be treated with such kindness and excitement at your establishment! I couldn't have found a better place to purchase me wedding dress!
Leah from Quincy
on 03/12/2017
I worked with Amy and she was AMAZING! Since I wasn't quite sure what I was looking for she made sure I tried on every style unless I knew for sure I didn't want it. This way when I landed on a style I loved I knew for sure that it was the right one. She was extremely patient and helpful and made what started as a slightly overwhelming experience pleasant and fun. The owner, George, was also fantastic and so helpful! Going back next weekend to decide between a few favorites and can't wait to work with Amy again.
Theresa Gaffney from East Weymouth
on 03/02/2017
From the kind lady who returned my call and had the dress of my desire pulled and ready for me to try on, to Alex who kindly & knowledgably assisted me upon my hour early arrival to the efficiency and professionalism of George, it was an amazingredient experience.
Barbara Handy from Canton
on 03/02/2017
Made a last minute appointment to try on bridal gowns and was very happy with the service. Amy was very helpful without hovering or pressuring. The selection of dresses was great and prices seemed reasonable.
Jonlyn E. from Canton, MA
on 02/24/2017
Thank you, Chryssie's Bridal! (especially Amy and Juliette) My mother and I had a wonderful experience at your store. You are all so professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Thank you for your advice, the helpful adjustments you made, your honest feedback and your patience!! :) You made an exciting day even more special.
Mya T. from Boston, MA
on 02/22/2017
Beautiful experience!! I am so happy that I was able to find my dress at Chryssie's. The most pleasant experience in my entire dress shopping experience. Jennifer was so helpful and professional!
Kelly Reis from Stoughton
on 02/03/2017
I had such a wonderful experience at Chryssie's Bridal! The Bridal associate Jennifer was so attentive and knowledgable. She was patient, and really listened to my concerns. I literally tried on 20 gowns, and finally made my decision!
Anonymous
on 01/31/2017
Experience was great, Alex and Michelle were very nice and attentive.
Anonymous
on 01/31/2017
Phenomenal selection of bridal dresses and everyone was so wonderful and accommodating!
Laura Sullivan from Dedham
on 01/27/2017
I came in tonight and met with Jennifer who was amazing! She was down to earth and just overall a great person to have helping me with picking out a dress. I will be back to buy my dress here because she made me feel right at home and so welcomed! She was very up to date on current styles and trends and was aware of all options to show me that fit my body type! Can't say enough great things about my visit and this salon! I loved it from my first phone call- very accommodating.
Leeanne Rizzo from Canton
on 01/25/2017
We had a great experience at Chryssie's Bridal. Amy gave us great attention and much guidance throughout the process. George was very helpful with his opinions and expertise. It was a great success.
Luisa from Canton
on 01/24/2017
I love this place. The service and size of the store made me feel comfortable, different form other places where I was overwhelmed and felt like another person was right after me.
Anonymous
on 01/23/2017
We had wonderful expirence shopping for my wedding gown. They were very helpful and attentive. Marion was great.
Danielle Coletti from Canton ma
on 01/22/2017
The help was amazing ! And I am very satisfied with my dress !
Caitlin from Canton
on 01/21/2017
Hi, I worked with Jennifer and she was absolutely wonderful! She was extremely helpful and patient when I was trying to decide between a few dresses at the end. I ended up finding the perfect dress and I couldn't have done it without her. It was a great experience and I would recommend to anyone! Thank you again!
Georgia Lawrence from Canton Ma
on 01/18/2017
Amy was amazing. She was warm, attentive, and honest. She greeted us within a few second while entering the store. She is the reason why I will refer other customers to your store. George, thank you for accommodating us on Sunday.
Melanie Austin from Canton, MA
on 01/15/2017
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Chryssie's. My bridal party and I walked in without an appointment expecting to simply browse. We were met immediately by Amy who made me immediately feel like I was the most important person in the store. She was amazingly helpful, kind, and genuine in her excitement. I expected to be overwhelmed by the process of shopping for the "perfect dress" and couldn't have been more comfortable. By the time we had left we had purchased not only my wedding dress, but also my bridesmaid's dresses. I'm so excited to work with them as the date of my wedding approaches. Thank you Chryssie's Bridal!
Brianne
on 01/09/2017
Chryssies has a beautiful selection and the costumer service was fabulous. My consultant was very attentive.
Danielle from CANTON
on 01/07/2017
Brynn was amazing and took all the stress and guesswork out of my day! She was wonderful to work with!
Katie Ingraham from Millis, MA
on 01/03/2017
This shop was SO kind and helpful and very, very personable. I am sorry that I forget her name, but the person who helped me had red hair and she was just the nicest person I have ever encountered at a shop like this!! Extra credit for her for going above and beyond! (Again, I'm terrible with names I feel awful I forgot hers) I would definitely love to return and order my dress through you, my experience was just wonderful.
Heather from Canton
on 12/11/2016
They were very patient and kind worth me!
Casey from Chryssies Bridal Canton, Ma
on 12/06/2016
The name of the lady who helped me escapes me right now but I can't say enough wonderful things about the service I got at Chryssies. I didn't end up leaving with a dress which was no fault of theirs and overall I was very pleased with the outstanding treatment I received. I was very comfortable. I never felt pressured one way or another. I got honest feedback. All of the women who worked there busted their butts to help me find the perfect dress and displayed an incredible amount of patience with me and my picky nature. I would recommend Chryssies to everyone and especially the woman who worked directly with me. I hope to be back soon.
Anonymous
on 12/04/2016
They were great at Chryssie's. They were really friendly, personal, and took what I wanted into consideration. My only thing I wish they would do different is let me look at the dresses in the store before I started trying on dresses.
Alissa mermet from Canton MA
on 11/29/2016
I wasn't expecting to get a dress the day I went in, but Brynna was so helpful and easy to work with. She really helped me figure out what my style was. The store was clean and easy to look through the dresses.
Anonymous
on 11/27/2016
All the sales associates had great taste. I would say the biggest downfall of the appointment was the lack of space. The dressing room compared to the mirror where I stepped on the stool were too far apart and there were too many people in that small area. I had to walk past other customers looking at dresses and repeatedly say excuse me. This was not to the other customers fault but the area was way to small. That also shows me that the appointments were overlapped. That aspect made trying on dresses very frustrating.
Courtney Day from Canton MA
on 11/22/2016
Wonderful experience! Great selection and pricing very fair for value of dress quality. Jennifer was wonderful! Thanks so much!
Megan from Braintree
on 11/19/2016
Michelle is a gift!! She has sold me both my wedding down and bridesmaid dresses and I felt like I was in amazing hands! Love her taste, she is an EXPERT!
Julie from Canton, ma
on 11/13/2016
Michelle was great!!! Really enjoyed working with her! I went in to look at dresses and walked out with my dress, belt, veil and hair clip for my wedding day and couldn't be happier!!!
Nela Tondreau from Canton
on 11/13/2016
Great service! Jennifer was very helpful! Beautiful selection of gowns!
Anonymous
on 11/08/2016
Terrific experience! Michelle was fantastic and knew exactly what I was looking for!
Anonymous
on 11/04/2016
Very helpful! Love the staff here. Accommodating to walk in appointments and any questions we may have had! Thank you!
Anonymous
on 10/31/2016
For my first time trying on wedding dresses, this was the best experience I could have had. Such an amazing selection to cover every desired look. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Would absolutely recommend
Vanessa Coletti from Weymouth, MA
on 10/31/2016
I had such a great experience at Chryssie's! Brynn was my consultant and she knew exactly what I wanted and picked the most beautiful dresses. It was tough to make a decision! I never felt any pressure to purchase something and Brynn really listened to me when I told her what I didn't like about certain dresses. I have already recommended Chryssie's to my friends. Thanks!
Rosemary Howard from South Boston MA
on 10/26/2016
Everything was so wonderful!! Found the perfect classic bridesmaid dresses!! Jennifer were fantastic! They definitely had the best selection of dresses I have seen!
Kathleen Cunningham from Norwood MA
on 10/24/2016
Michelle was great--very helpful and funny. We had a wonderful experience, and ordered my wedding dress!
Laura from Quincy, MA
on 10/19/2016
I had a such an incredible experience bridal gown shopping at Chryssie's. Jennifer, Marian, and Juliette were all fantastic. I couldn't be happier with my experience and my dress!
Ashley Ramsey from Canton, MA
on 10/12/2016
Such an amazing experience. I worked with Brynn and she was extremely helpful and knowledable on everything I could possibly need to know! She quickly understood what I was looking for and was also very supportive when I picked THE dress! Just ordered it Tuesday and I can't wait to come back in to try it on again. 5 stars and A+ customer service!
Laura from Walpole
on 10/11/2016
Michele was great! I was overwhelmed by all the dresses and she helped me narrow down which ones to try on. I felt no pressure to buy at the appointment. Very helpful.
Mery Lima from Canton, Ma
on 10/08/2016
I just bought my wedding dress at Chryssie's Bridal and my experience was lovely! Brynn qnd Claudia helped and was very friendly and patience with me.. it was my first time looking for my wedding dress and I didn't think was going to be that easy! The did everything so I could find my perfect dress! They were super easy to worl with gave me a lot of suggestions on the dress and accessories helping to narrow down my favorites! I can't not wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you so much for all the help! 'Mery
Kelly Cramer from Canton, MA
on 10/03/2016
I had a great experience and the dresses were beautiful. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and there was no pressure. Such a great experience shopping for the perfect dress. THANK YOU
Kelli
on 10/02/2016
We had a great time picking out dresses for my bridal party! The staff was very helpful and we found exactly what we wanted.
Anonymous
on 09/26/2016
Brynn was an excellent consultant and made my mom, sister, and myself feel so comfortable. I also love that the bridesmaid dresses are available there too!