Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Erika from Champaign
on 11/06/2019
My experience at Elite Bridal was wonderful! The ladies there were so kind and attentive! They were very knowledgable about the dresses they had in the store, including other colors, alteration options, and fabrics! I never felt as though they were trying to force me to love a dress I didn't like. Their selection was very wide! I am so happy I chose my dress from Elite Bridal and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Stacey Thomas from Normal IL
on 11/04/2019
Dana was amazing to work with! She grabbed the 3 dresses I had my heart set on and we were all able to look around for others that fit my style also. It was quick and easy and she stuck to my budget! So happy I came to Elite and said yes to the dress!!
Cheyenne from Champaign, IL.
on 10/27/2019
Moriah was such a great help and made my experience so exciting. She was very thoughtful when directing me to different dresses that would be my style and in my budget. She made me feel great in the dresses I tried on and made sure I was confident in all areas. So glad I was able to leave with the perfect dress!
Hilary Morris from Sprinffield
on 10/21/2019
My Experience at Elite Bridal was amazing! Lizz was great and listened to what I liked and didn’t like about each dress I tried on and was able to use that information to get me into the perfect dress! She also included my 6 year old daughter by letting her help pick accessories out and it made the experience exciting for her. All the staff were helpful and so kind through every step. I highly recommend going to Elite Bridal!
Blayne Therien from Champaign IL
on 10/21/2019
I could not have asked for a better experience. Rose was incredible, and she always made me and the ladies I brought with me, feel heard. She was not pushy at all and just wanted me to be happy with whichever dress I chose! All of the other ladies were incredible, too. They celebrated along with us when I finally made my decision!
Betsy Wagoner from Hoopeston, IL
on 10/17/2019
I had a great experience wedding dress shopping at Elite Bridal! Moriah provided clear information regarding styles, designers, and prices and was overall super informative. She did not rush me in any way, and I never felt pressured to purchase the same day. However, due to her assistance, I found the perfect dress and couldn't resist leaving the store without purchasing! She made me feel special the whole time and helped match me with "the" dress based on the pictures and styles I showed her beforehand. She helped calm my nerves and I felt relaxed the entire time. I would highly recommend Elite Bridal!
Jade Becker
on 10/14/2019
Rose was such an amazing consultant, she definitely listened to what I was looking for and then found a dress that I wouldn’t have even thought of trying on! Which ended up being my final pick! I highly recommend Elite Bridal!
Anonymous
on 10/13/2019
Rose was easy to work with and made my wedding dress buying experience easy. Great job Elite Bridal!
Sara Kramer from Champaign, IL
on 10/07/2019
Dana was wonderful!!! She made me feel comfortable, respected, listened too, special, and beautiful. I am so grateful to her for making my experience so perfect. All the other employees were so kind and supportive as well. I’m so excited to wear my dress on my wedding day, and everyone I’ve shown pictures of it to have said it’s so perfectly ‘me’. I can’t thank elite bridal enough!
Amber Davis from Louisville, IL
on 09/25/2019
From the very beginning my consultant Erin was amazing! She let my party and I go around and pick out our favorites at the start of the appointment! We tried those on and found a few I liked, and then she went and picked a few based off of our reactions to the first round of dresses! She had pulled a dress that was different than the other ones I had tried on(I really liked the beaded shiny dresses), and it instantly caught my attention in the dressing room because it wasn’t like the others. As soon as I got in the dress I fought to hold back tears! Erin picked the perfect dress for me and was so helpful during the entire process! She never once forced a dress on me or made me feel like she was just trying to “get the sale”. It was a great experience and I’m so glad I chose to shop for my wedding dress at Elite Bridal!
Maria from Arcola
on 08/30/2019
I cannot say enough great things about Elite Bridal! Jill was amazing to work with and made my experience unforgettable. She made my entourage and I feel so comfortable. She understood my style and vision. She was open to listen to all of my opinions and I did not feel pressured at all. She was definitely working in my best interest. They have been in constant communication with me for updates on my dress. Thank you Elite Bridal for helping my find the gown of my dreams!
Kalia from Springfield
on 08/28/2019
Elite Bridal was the 5th shop I had been to on my journey for the perfect dress, and although I didn't end up having "that moment" in any of their dresses, I would be insane not to give them 5 stars! For the record this store is most definitely a store meant for brides! (they even provide tampons, pads, bobby pins, hairspray, and hairbrushes in the bathrooms!) Made my appointment online (which every store should have!) and ended up being late, and they were more than willing to work with me on my time delay. Entered the shop and was greeted by a bubbly human by the name of Erin. She sat me down and asked what I was looking for and then took me on a tour of the available dresses and what each designer focused on. Clipped my try on selections and away we went! Erin was absolutely phenomenal. She made me feel so comfortable (we all are self conscious about something, and I never felt that way with Erin) At no point was she ever unprofessional, but she was never stiff either. She was honest with what flattered me and what didn't. She was so smiley and made me feel like it was all about me. I could go on and on, anything you've ever wanted at a bridal shop personality and professionally you will find at Elite!
Lydia from Champaign, IL
on 08/26/2019
Dana was absolutely amazing. I got to work with her both times that I came to the store. The first time she walked me through the store to give me an idea of the different stylists and to let me know which ones would fit best with my envisioned style and budget. After trying several on, I was able to narrow it down to 3 dresses, but couldn't decide right then. I decided to come back another time to try them all on again and just to see if there were any other dresses that might fit what I wanted. There happened to be two new dresses (that Dana picked out for me - she's a miracle worker) and upon trying on the first one I actually had the feeling of "this is the one!". I tried the rest on, but eventually came back to that first one and said yes to the dress! Dana was patient and helpful through the whole thing. I was so comfortable working with her and loved the whole experience!
Marissa from Bloomington
on 08/19/2019
Good experience, good prices - were able to work with me on my budget. Clean facility, bright inside, not pushy. Enjoyable experience and found the dress!
Jayme D from Champaign
on 08/18/2019
Had a great experience at Elite Bridal. Not only were they able to squeeze me into their already full schedule but they helped me find the perfect dress for me within by budget. Highly recommend and Stacy was awesome to work with!!
Alyson Kinstner from Champaign
on 07/21/2019
Dana was phenomenal. She made sure that I was comfortable throughout the process in order to find my dream dress. Also, I had quite the group with me and she knew just how to handle each and every person. Because of her, we were able to leave with my dress and 8 bridesmaids’ dresses.
Megan from Champaign
on 07/16/2019
I recently found my wedding dress at The Elite Bridal. Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond while helping me pick out and try on dresses. Elite was accommodating of the large group that I brought with me and made trying on wedding dresses a seamless experience that everyone enjoyed!
Nikki Tobeck from Champaign
on 07/12/2019
Moriah was amazing and sweet and super helpful! I was so happy with the dress I chose and I can’t wait to wear it on the big day.
Emily Vock from Champaign
on 07/04/2019
Rose and Jill were both amazing!! I visited Elite with my mom and we both felt so comfortable with Rose. We had fun and it was great!! When I came back twice, Jill helped me and helped me find the perfect veil. Thanks so much!!
Hillary Welton from Champaign, IL
on 06/30/2019
I had a great experience at Elite Bridal in Champaign, IL. Jill helped me find the dress of my dreams and I’m very excited for my big day.
Emily Little from Camargo IL
on 06/16/2019
My experience at Elite Bridal was was wonderful! The consultant that helped me, Rose, was so kind and patient. She showed my family and I around and allowed us to browse and find things we liked. Their store and selection of dresses is beautiful! It was honestly the best—I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I will definitely recommend Elite Bridal to others.
Laura Zuniga from Springfield IL
on 05/28/2019
Great Experience! Found the dress I love!!
Allie from Champaign
on 05/12/2019
Very helpful with picking out the dress.
Arielle Abt from Champaign, IL
on 05/07/2019
I had a fantastic time shopping for my dress with Rose and Anne at my VIP appointment! I found the perfect dress and they went above and beyond to help me pick it out. It was an unforgettable experience!
Mallory Clark
on 04/29/2019
Rose, Thank you so much for all of your help yesterday! You truly made all of dreams come true and helped me envision my perfect day! Thank you again for all you did to make me and my family feel so special!! Mallory
Jenn Tufte from Champaign
on 04/02/2019
The Elite staff was great! Very helpful without feeling pushy. They always offered compliments that made me feel like I was going through a special experience. After my matron of honor and I wanted to check out bridesmaids dresses and our consultant was very helpful and we never felt as though we were rushed. Their selection was amazing as well and had many to choose from. I’m so happy I found my one of a kind dress for me at Elite!
Pamela from Boulder, CO
on 03/21/2019
Awesome shop as well as awesome & patient customer service from Stacy!
Katie McCarty from Champaign, IL
on 02/27/2019
I am so happy I decided to look for my dress here! I worked with Erin and she was absolutely amazing! She listened to everything I wanted and made me feel so comfortable. I looked at other shops in the area and nothing compares to what Elite offers. Both service and selection was way above par. I bought a dress that I would have never imagined myself in, but I couldn’t feel more beautiful! We’re coming back next month to work with Erin for bridesmaid dresses!
Katyn
on 02/22/2019
I had an amazing experience!! I wasn't a typical girl with wedding dress shopping, I put it off and almost dreaded it, but Elite made it the best time, and what it should be for everyone! Answered all my questions, and dealt with my hesitation so politely. Recommend forever!
Amanda Wulff from Champaign
on 02/19/2019
Dana is AMAZING! I came into the store with KIND OF an idea of things I thought I wanted, and quickly started changing my mind. She was so patient with me. She changed her perspective as quickly as I did. She was encouraging and honest. She was fantastic! I had been to other bridal shops, and I didn’t feel as special as I did when I was at Elite. They made me feel like I wasn’t wasting their time, and they were invested in my dress search as much as I was!
Renee Slifer from Champaign, IL
on 02/17/2019
I had an awesome experience. Jill was very helpful!!!
Kara from Normal, IL
on 02/17/2019
I was taken care of from the moment I walked in. I lucked out with my appointment because I was the only bride in the store. My consultant, Dana, made sure I felt absolutely comfortable in the experience the whole time. She made me go out of my comfort zone to try on dresses I never thought I would. It was an amazing day!!
Kiersten Long from Champaign elite bridal
on 02/16/2019
Loved everything about my experience! They were very professional and focused on my opinions more than my families comments which was great! They handled a tough crowd with grace!
Jana Arbuckle from Westville, IL
on 02/05/2019
The consultants and managers went above and beyond to work with me! I was very indecisive and time they spent with me and the patience they had was very much appreciated! They were able to help me find the dress I had pictured in my head! I highly recommend Elite Bridal!
Amie Williams
on 02/05/2019
Last night was really a dream come true! It was so much fun and I felt so special the whole night. I can’t thank you enough for all of your help!! I know we had a large group so thank you for being so patient with us. You and Anne were so sweet and helpful; you made the process easy and fun! I can’t stop thinking of my dress, thanks for sending me the designer’s picture of it. Thanks for helping me find the dress of my dreams!!
Valerie Kincaid
on 02/05/2019
Thank you so very much for your extra time and attention. I truly had the very best day on Saturday! You are wonderful at listening and helping someone determine what it is they feel the best in. I never once felt pressured to buy or that I was just a sale to you. I can't wait to pick up that dress. Thank you again!
Megan
on 02/05/2019
I had the most amazing experience at Elite Bridal. The staff was very enjoyable to interact with and they helped my find my dream dress!
Stacy from Champaign
on 02/05/2019
I loved working with Dana, and Sara as well! They helped me find my dream dress and made me feel so excited about my big day!
Moriah Depew from Urbana, IL
on 02/04/2019
My stylist was amazing! I believe her name was Dana. She made me feel very comfortable and was very personable as well! I’m also very pleased that I said “yes to the dress!” On my first visit! Thank you elite bridal for making my dress shopping fun!
Paige DeLong from Champaign, Illinois
on 02/04/2019
I absolutely loved my experience at Elite. I hate shopping and trying things on and they made me so comfortable. They helped me find a stunning dress that I can’t wait to walk down the aisle in!
Sabrina Duncan from Champaign, Illinois
on 01/31/2019
I want to give a huge thank you to my consultant, Stacy. She was awesome! Not only did she help me find a dress that made me feel like Cinderella for my wedding, she made me feel beautiful and comfortable during the whole process. Stacy is down to earth, fun, professional, very knowledgeable of the designers, and MOST importantly kind & courteous to my mom and my “Bride Tribe.” In addition, the entire staff there was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Elite Bridal in Campaign to any women out there not sure where to go for their dresses. They have a HUGE selection. The consultants there are all very knowledgeable about all the designers/dresses.
Arionna Gant from Elite Bridal in Champaign, IL
on 01/21/2019
I had an amazing experience at Elite Bridal! Rose Church was AMAZING! She put her heart into helping me find my perfect dress! Everyone was very personable and made me feel very comfortable! I would recommend Elite to EVERYONE!
Kellie from Champaign
on 01/20/2019
Rose was so helpful and patient with us. She was happy to show us every dress I wanted to try on without making me feel like I was taking to long. I was extremely happy with all the staff being super helpful and so nice and working with my budget.
Anonymous
on 01/07/2019
I ended up finding my dream dress with Stacy. Other girls came by to say how much they also loved the dress on me. It meant a lot and I am grateful!
Breanna Kelley from Champaign, IL
on 01/07/2019
I can’t recommend Elite enough! I had the wonderful help of Dana two weekends in a row! She was SO helpful and really kept to my budget and overall knew the style I was loving so she didn’t ever steer me wrong with dresses. The overall experience was so amazing and blew me away. I actually had another appointment the same day at another bridal shop in town and the experience was just nothing in comparison! :)
Sierra Hasik from Bloomington
on 01/06/2019
Elite Bridal was the very first place that I went to try on dresses. I ended up buying the very first dress that I tried on! Stacy was helping me and she was absolutely amazing! She was so nice and knew her stuff! If you are going to Elite Bridal ask for Stacy!
Anonymous
on 12/31/2018
Elite made my bridal shopping experience a breeze! I had no idea what to expect as this was my first time shopping. Stacy was awesome and very helpful and attentive to my likes and dislikes. Everyone who came with was very pleased with the experience.
Jessica Martinez from Elite Bridal Champaign
on 12/04/2018
Stacy did a fabulous job! So happy with my experience and felt amazing in my dress! Cannot wait to have it arrive along with my veil!
Emily from Naperville
on 11/25/2018
I had a great experience finding my dream wedding dress at Elite Bridal! Mervet was amazing and really tailored the appointment to make me feel special. The space was incredible to come out and show dresses and everyone who came with me loved the experience as well! I am SO glad I made the drive from the Chicago area!!
Michele locke
on 11/16/2018
It was an unforgettable experience that I will always remember. I would suggest that every bride to be should with out a doubt schedule a vip appointment at elite bridal. All the little details that are added to the appointment made everything so memorable. I was able to find my perfect dress in an comfortable and fun environment that was focused on me.