Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Becca Peralta from Champaign
on 08/21/2022
I had a wonderful experience at Elite Bridal. Very helpful and professional.
Tara Starling from Champaign, Il
on 08/19/2022
I appreciate the amount of options in extended sizes. It made me feel much more comfortable, and the staff was wonderfully supportive and kind! Would recommend Elite Bridal to anyone!!
Elise Howe from Champaign
on 08/04/2022
Carolina was amazing! She was so friendly and made me feel way more comfortable and relaxed. I was a little nervous, but she made it so fun. I love my dress, and I’m really happy that I was able to get a good discount for buying it off the rack. I had an awesome experience, and I’m so grateful that I went to Elite!
Heather from Champaign, Illinois
on 06/11/2022
I highly recommend that all brides shop at Elite Bridal. I felt so lucky to be paired with Tanya. She made me feel heard, comfortable, and so special. She was patient with me through the selection process - if I thought I need a veil or a bouquet, she had it. I enjoyed my time with her and the whole shopping experience so much. It is a wonderful memory I will always have to look back on!
Courtney from Champaign IL
on 05/31/2022
I had an amazing experience at Elite Bridal. Everyone was very welcoming and made the day a really fun experience, especially Carolina who helped me. I honestly was very nervous going into it just since I’m not one who likes being the center of attention, but she made it so fun and helped me really relax and make the most of it. The first dress I tried on ended up being the one that I said yes to so I’m so thankful that I was able to find the perfect dress for me!
Dana from Champaign IL
on 04/24/2022
I had the BEST time at Elite choosing my wedding dress. Machelle was so attentive to what I was wanting and really clicked with me so I found the dress of my dreams! The other girls made me feel so beautiful and confident in my choice as well.
Sherlynn Estes from Champaign
on 04/22/2022
Tia was absolutely amazing! She made the process so easy, and quick. I was expecting it to take hours upon hours, and we were out of there with the perfect dress in less than an hour. She made me feel comfortable and at ease the whole time. I was so prepared to hate every dress because of the weight I gained during my pregnancy, and every dress she brought out I felt beautiful in.
Sabrina from Champaign, IL
on 03/30/2022
I had such a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and helpful assisting me!
Abigail Andjelic from Champaign
on 03/20/2022
Tia was a wonderful consultant. Her energy made my time so fun and easy. The experience to pick dresses and have some chosen for you was perfect and ideal. All the ladies in the store were welcoming and kind.
Ashley Foster
on 03/16/2022
I absolutely LOVED working with Machelle!! She is fantastic at her job and made me feel so comfortable! I tried on quite a few and she was so understanding. She wasn't pushy in the slightest, and let me take as much time as I needed. I was able to narrow my selections down easily with her assistance and then once she offered to let me try on a veil with my final two, I found my YES dress!! Absolutely 100% recommend Elite and Machelle!
Ashley Foster from Champaign, IL
on 03/16/2022
I absolutely LOVED working with Machelle!! She is fantastic at her job and made me feel so comfortable! I tried on quite a few and she was so understanding. She wasn't pushy in the slightest, and let me take as much time as I needed. I was able to narrow my selections down easily with her assistance and then once she offered to let me try on a veil with my final two, I found my YES dress!! Absolutely 100% recommend Elite and Machelle!
Morgan from Champaign
on 02/20/2022
Machelle was AMAZING! The process was so smooth, the women were so helpful, and they calmed all of my concerns as I was buying off the rack! Could not have had a more positive dress buying experience!
GRACE Earp from Champaign
on 02/14/2022
Tanya was very personable and helpful in finding the the dress of my dreams. You had a wide selection of beautiful dresses which made it hard to choose.
Kenzie Krei from Champaign, IL
on 02/06/2022
I had the best experience at Elite Bridal!! Tia was amazing, and everyone gave 110% to find me my dream dress. Even with the short window until my wedding, I was able to get the dress of my dreams. I highly recommend Elite Bridal.
Lexus Baggott from Peoria, IL
on 01/30/2022
I enjoyed everyone that helped me find my dress. Tanya did an excellent job providing me with dress options when we were trying to narrow down what styles I might like. She was very polite and professional when helping me change. I appreciated how nice everyone was to me and family!
Angela Matos from 106 S. Country Fair Drive, Champaign, IL
on 01/24/2022
Kati was such a pleasure to work with; my roommates and I had so much fun with her. I had gone to 2 other shops before coming here, and Elite was by far the best experience we had. We got to browse the whole shop and pick what I wanted to try on which was pretty amazing. Thank you Kati for making this process so much smoother and easier. You worked so hard and made me feel amazing!! My roommates and zoom family loved you too!
Ariel Rawley from Champaign, IL
on 01/23/2022
I had an amazing experience with Elite Bridal! I visited 2 different times and I loved working with Kati and Machelle. They were both extremely helpful and mindful of my style and price which I loved! They went above and beyond with their customer service and making me feel like a special bride. I will for sure recommend them for future brides, bridesmaids and moms!
Layne Kruger from Champaign IL
on 01/17/2022
In 2022, I'm so thrilled to be searching for a wedding dress. I am even more thrilled that I found a dress at Elite Bridal. They took such great care of me. Tanya was fabulous and picked some perfect pieces. I ultimately said Yes to the dress. They had a great selection and a bridal team that was extremely knowledgeable.
Sarah Young from Springfield, il
on 01/16/2022
Finding my dress was so easy and fun at Elite! I felt so comfortable and they were all amazing! Thank you for making my wedding dress dreams come true!
Gabrielle LeBaube from Champaign Illinois
on 01/10/2022
After not having the best experience at another bridal shop in the morning, I was hesitant walking into my afternoon appointment at Elite Bridal. Within 3 minutes of talking with Carly all of my worries dissipated. She was so wonderful to work with and was truly invested in making sure I walked out with my dream dress. The selection and variety of dresses were incredible, not to mention that they were so understanding of my budget. I can only say wonderful things about my experience with Elite Bridal!
Emily Mech from Champaign
on 01/10/2022
I had a great time shopping for my wedding dress at Elite Bridal! Tanya was super helpful and fun to work with, and the whole team was friendly during my visit. Tanya helped me find my dream dress!
Katie Ripsch from Champaign
on 01/09/2022
Everybody was absolutely amazing to work with! My consultant was Tanya and she completely understood my vision when I was describing my likes and dislikes for dresses. I ended up finding my dream dress that day and couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Millie Arp from Champaign, IL
on 01/01/2022
Carly was wonderful! She was very polite and accommodating. She helped me feel comfortable with my decisions and did a great job fitting the dress to my small figure when the dresses were size 22 and so on. She made my experience even better than what it already was. The itself shop was clean and inviting. Thank you for having me/us!
Claire from Bloomington, IL
on 12/31/2021
Absolutely incredible experience!! It was the best day for me and for my ladies who were with me. Machelle was so kind and really helped me tailor my appointment to what I was needing, as this was my first appointment. My dress ended up being the very first one I tried on! I felt so incredibly special during my appointment and would highly recommend Elite to anyone looking for a place to shop.
Jessica Hutchison from Champaign, IL
on 12/28/2021
I had an amazing time at Elite Bridal. I loved the boutique set up and the freedom brides plus their family are given to look around and pick dresses off the rack. I was treated incredibly well and felt at ease for the entirety of my visit. I am going to recommend Elite Bridal to anyone who asks!
Gabrielle Sia from Champaign, IL
on 12/01/2021
My experience at Elite Bridal was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and hands-on, and they made me feel so comfortable and confident. I walked in with a rough idea of what I wanted, but my consultant Carly was an actual fairy godmother! She pulled a dress that I would have not chosen for myself, and it ended up being the ONE! These girls know what they're doing and have a talented eye and great taste to be able to pull a dress from the rack and make some magic happen!
Andrea
on 11/29/2021
My experience at Elite Bridal was better than I could have dreamed. Carolina was so helpful throughout the process of me picking out my dream wedding dress. I said yes to the dress at Elite Bridal and I would recommend them to any and all of my friends and family. Thank you so much for everything!
Autumn West from Champaign
on 11/27/2021
Just the idea of shopping for a wedding dress was overwhelming for me. I really cannot overstate how the Elite team put my mind at ease. Machelle was a joy to work with. She was sooooo patient, calm, and reassuring. I was also amazed that the Store Manager, Jena, sensed how timid I was and took charge picking beautiful dresses that fit my body type. I was in utter shock that I actually found THE dress thanks to the Elite team.
So Young Park from Champaign
on 11/27/2021
Carly and the owner were very helpful. I am very pleased with my experience!
Mollie Samet from Cissna Park
on 11/17/2021
I had the most wonderful experience at Elite. I couldn't have asked for a better consultant than Machelle. She made me feel comfortable and beautiful all at the same time. Elite exceeded my expectations by working with me and making me feel special. I cannot wait for my dress!
Katie from Champaign
on 11/15/2021
The ladies at elite made my wedding dress experience OUTSTANDING.. I would absolutely recommend all my friends and family to them.
Grace Hammitt from Champaign
on 11/14/2021
Had the best experience here at Elite Bridal! Tanya helped me find my dream dress within my budget. She made me feel comfortable and also was honest about how I looked in each dress. Such an amazing day!! The owner Kaitlin was super nice and welcoming too!
Stephanie from Champaign
on 11/05/2021
Carly was amazing! She knew exactly what I wanted and made sure to keep me within my budget! I would definitely recommend every bride/bridesmaid come to Elite for the best service around!
Rebecca from Champaign IL
on 10/20/2021
Zoe was incredible! She made me, as well as my party feel very comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and if there was something she didn’t have an answer to she was quick to find out. She is super sweet and personable! I would definitely recommend her!
Tamra Brannan from Clinton, IL
on 10/04/2021
My consultant Dana, her intern, the owner, and entire staff were amazing!!! That was the second bridal shop I went to, and I can honestly say I wish I would have went there first. Elite didn’t have exactly what I had in mind on the rack but they all pulled together to bring my vision to life. I was able to leave completely in love with my custom dress! I highly recommend them!!
Clare Stanhop from Champaign
on 10/03/2021
Elite Bridal was the perfect place to find the perfect dress. My consultant, Dana, was knowledgeable on styles, respectful of budget, and comfortable to work with. Rather than try to make me love a dress, she would ask about which qualities I liked about each dress so I could weed out dresses in an efficient and un-stressful manner. It made me feel comfortable giving honest feedback and faith that I would find "the one"... which I did!! The experience was personal, yet special. I didn't feel rushed, we had our own private space, and at the end of it all, Dana felt like I'd known her for years. I HIGHLY recommend making an appointment with Elite Bridal to find the dress of your dreams!
Kaitlin Hayden from Sangamon
on 09/27/2021
I really enjoyed my experience with Elite Bridal! Everyone was very welcoming and made it a great experience!
Leticia Hashimoto from Decatur, IL
on 08/30/2021
Incredibly attentive, patient and kind staff. They sit down with you to learn about your style and what you are looking for and give you the option to look around and pick some dresses or they can pick some for you that they think you´ll like. I had other appointments scheduled after Elite Bridal, but cancelled all of them because I found my perfect dress. Highly recommend!!
Chelsea Kraft from Decatur, IL
on 08/29/2021
I had the BEST day! Carolina was so great to work with! She understood my vision and the price point I wanted to stay around. She truly made the experience so special. The gowns were very on trend, and they have many style choices to choose from! The atmosphere was so welcoming and inviting.. you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in. I highly recommend you try out Elite Bridal for an elegant bridal spot!
Sydney Stork from Stonington, IL
on 08/29/2021
I had the absolute best experience possible at Elite Bridal. I loved the fact that they let my family and I walk around and pick our own dresses for me to try on. That ensured that I was getting to see everything. I loved having my own little private stage. If made me feel as though I was the only bride in the whole salon. Lastly, my consultant was amazing. She was so helpful and kind, and you could tell she really just wanted me to find the perfect dress. Literally, I can’t complain about one thing. It was absolutely perfect!
Kassidy Berry from Champaign
on 08/22/2021
I brought my mother, future mother-in-law, and future sister-in-laws. We had the best time at Elite Bridal! Carly was who helped us, and she was absolutely amazing! She was nothing but sweet, helpful, and honest! The manager was also amazing and so very helpful! I loved how respectful they were of my budget. Overall, we had an absolutely great experience!
Sydney Gadbury
on 08/22/2021
Carly was the best at making sure you felt so comfortable! The atmosphere was wonderful and everyone was kind and welcoming. Will always recommend Elite to others!
Misty Snyder from Champaign Illinois
on 08/22/2021
I absolutely enjoyed it. It is a day I will always remember. Thank you guys for everything!
Danielle from Decatur
on 08/11/2021
Carly was the best! She made everything so easy and wonderful. I am so grateful!
Samantha Emery from Champaign, IL
on 08/02/2021
I had a great experience with my fiancé at Elite Bridal. Carly & Zoey were a pleasure to work with along with the rest of the staff and they made us feel comfortable, excited & welcomed!
Taylor Lindbom from Champaign
on 08/02/2021
I want to thank Carly and Zoe for all their help with Samantha and myself. They made us feel comfortable, were helpful in their suggestions, and were always bubbly and positive. Being two brides, we wondered how coordinating one appointment would go. We are so happy with how it turned out and ended up having much more fun than anticipated. It truly was special.
Savannah Smith from Champaign IL
on 07/25/2021
I loved my experience with elite bridal. They are so helpful! The girls made me feel special when I was trying on dresses and they always were smiling. The place is also very clean!!
Sophia Sechrest from Urbana, IL
on 07/20/2021
Elite Bridal far exceeded my expectations and made me an excited bride! I was so happy to be able to work with the manager and stylists (Shoutout to Carly!) on options for my gown. They're wonderful people with an incredible eye and know how to make it special and meaningful for you. I went there once to browse, once with my cousin who is also getting married, and then my third time I said yes to my dream dress!
Hannah Daily from St. Louis
on 07/15/2021
I worked with Carly and she was so great! Very helpful and made it a smooth process!!!! They have a big selection of bridal and bridesmaids dresses. I felt like what I wanted was the biggest priority and they helped me find THE dress! 10/10 recommend!
Erin Roegge from Champaign, IL
on 07/05/2021
I had a really great experience working with Carly to find my wedding dress, and I can't say enough great things about her. This was my first ever appointment and I wasn't completely sure what to expect, but Carly made everything so easy, relaxed, and fun. I ended up purchasing the second dress I tried on, but Carly was very helpful and supportive of me trying on a few more just so I was sure of my decision. I am so excited about my dress and can't thank Carly and Elite Bridal enough for the wonderful experience.