Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Nikki Tobeck from Champaign
on 07/12/2019
Moriah was amazing and sweet and super helpful! I was so happy with the dress I chose and I can’t wait to wear it on the big day.
Emily Vock from Champaign
on 07/04/2019
Rose and Jill were both amazing!! I visited Elite with my mom and we both felt so comfortable with Rose. We had fun and it was great!! When I came back twice, Jill helped me and helped me find the perfect veil. Thanks so much!!
Hillary Welton from Champaign, IL
on 06/30/2019
I had a great experience at Elite Bridal in Champaign, IL. Jill helped me find the dress of my dreams and I’m very excited for my big day.
Emily Little from Camargo IL
on 06/16/2019
My experience at Elite Bridal was was wonderful! The consultant that helped me, Rose, was so kind and patient. She showed my family and I around and allowed us to browse and find things we liked. Their store and selection of dresses is beautiful! It was honestly the best—I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I will definitely recommend Elite Bridal to others.
Laura Zuniga from Springfield IL
on 05/28/2019
Great Experience! Found the dress I love!!
Allie from Champaign
on 05/12/2019
Very helpful with picking out the dress.
Arielle Abt from Champaign, IL
on 05/07/2019
I had a fantastic time shopping for my dress with Rose and Anne at my VIP appointment! I found the perfect dress and they went above and beyond to help me pick it out. It was an unforgettable experience!
Mallory Clark
on 04/29/2019
Rose, Thank you so much for all of your help yesterday! You truly made all of dreams come true and helped me envision my perfect day! Thank you again for all you did to make me and my family feel so special!! Mallory
Jenn Tufte from Champaign
on 04/02/2019
The Elite staff was great! Very helpful without feeling pushy. They always offered compliments that made me feel like I was going through a special experience. After my matron of honor and I wanted to check out bridesmaids dresses and our consultant was very helpful and we never felt as though we were rushed. Their selection was amazing as well and had many to choose from. I’m so happy I found my one of a kind dress for me at Elite!
Pamela from Boulder, CO
on 03/21/2019
Awesome shop as well as awesome & patient customer service from Stacy!
Katie McCarty from Champaign, IL
on 02/27/2019
I am so happy I decided to look for my dress here! I worked with Erin and she was absolutely amazing! She listened to everything I wanted and made me feel so comfortable. I looked at other shops in the area and nothing compares to what Elite offers. Both service and selection was way above par. I bought a dress that I would have never imagined myself in, but I couldn’t feel more beautiful! We’re coming back next month to work with Erin for bridesmaid dresses!
Katyn
on 02/22/2019
I had an amazing experience!! I wasn't a typical girl with wedding dress shopping, I put it off and almost dreaded it, but Elite made it the best time, and what it should be for everyone! Answered all my questions, and dealt with my hesitation so politely. Recommend forever!
Amanda Wulff from Champaign
on 02/19/2019
Dana is AMAZING! I came into the store with KIND OF an idea of things I thought I wanted, and quickly started changing my mind. She was so patient with me. She changed her perspective as quickly as I did. She was encouraging and honest. She was fantastic! I had been to other bridal shops, and I didn’t feel as special as I did when I was at Elite. They made me feel like I wasn’t wasting their time, and they were invested in my dress search as much as I was!
Renee Slifer from Champaign, IL
on 02/17/2019
I had an awesome experience. Jill was very helpful!!!
Kara from Normal, IL
on 02/17/2019
I was taken care of from the moment I walked in. I lucked out with my appointment because I was the only bride in the store. My consultant, Dana, made sure I felt absolutely comfortable in the experience the whole time. She made me go out of my comfort zone to try on dresses I never thought I would. It was an amazing day!!
Kiersten Long from Champaign elite bridal
on 02/16/2019
Loved everything about my experience! They were very professional and focused on my opinions more than my families comments which was great! They handled a tough crowd with grace!
Jana Arbuckle from Westville, IL
on 02/05/2019
The consultants and managers went above and beyond to work with me! I was very indecisive and time they spent with me and the patience they had was very much appreciated! They were able to help me find the dress I had pictured in my head! I highly recommend Elite Bridal!
Amie Williams
on 02/05/2019
Last night was really a dream come true! It was so much fun and I felt so special the whole night. I can’t thank you enough for all of your help!! I know we had a large group so thank you for being so patient with us. You and Anne were so sweet and helpful; you made the process easy and fun! I can’t stop thinking of my dress, thanks for sending me the designer’s picture of it. Thanks for helping me find the dress of my dreams!!
Valerie Kincaid
on 02/05/2019
Thank you so very much for your extra time and attention. I truly had the very best day on Saturday! You are wonderful at listening and helping someone determine what it is they feel the best in. I never once felt pressured to buy or that I was just a sale to you. I can't wait to pick up that dress. Thank you again!
Megan
on 02/05/2019
I had the most amazing experience at Elite Bridal. The staff was very enjoyable to interact with and they helped my find my dream dress!
Stacy from Champaign
on 02/05/2019
I loved working with Dana, and Sara as well! They helped me find my dream dress and made me feel so excited about my big day!
Moriah Depew from Urbana, IL
on 02/04/2019
My stylist was amazing! I believe her name was Dana. She made me feel very comfortable and was very personable as well! I’m also very pleased that I said “yes to the dress!” On my first visit! Thank you elite bridal for making my dress shopping fun!
Paige DeLong from Champaign, Illinois
on 02/04/2019
I absolutely loved my experience at Elite. I hate shopping and trying things on and they made me so comfortable. They helped me find a stunning dress that I can’t wait to walk down the aisle in!
Sabrina Duncan from Champaign, Illinois
on 01/31/2019
I want to give a huge thank you to my consultant, Stacy. She was awesome! Not only did she help me find a dress that made me feel like Cinderella for my wedding, she made me feel beautiful and comfortable during the whole process. Stacy is down to earth, fun, professional, very knowledgeable of the designers, and MOST importantly kind & courteous to my mom and my “Bride Tribe.” In addition, the entire staff there was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Elite Bridal in Campaign to any women out there not sure where to go for their dresses. They have a HUGE selection. The consultants there are all very knowledgeable about all the designers/dresses.
Arionna Gant from Elite Bridal in Champaign, IL
on 01/21/2019
I had an amazing experience at Elite Bridal! Rose Church was AMAZING! She put her heart into helping me find my perfect dress! Everyone was very personable and made me feel very comfortable! I would recommend Elite to EVERYONE!
Kellie from Champaign
on 01/20/2019
Rose was so helpful and patient with us. She was happy to show us every dress I wanted to try on without making me feel like I was taking to long. I was extremely happy with all the staff being super helpful and so nice and working with my budget.
Anonymous
on 01/07/2019
I ended up finding my dream dress with Stacy. Other girls came by to say how much they also loved the dress on me. It meant a lot and I am grateful!
Breanna Kelley from Champaign, IL
on 01/07/2019
I can’t recommend Elite enough! I had the wonderful help of Dana two weekends in a row! She was SO helpful and really kept to my budget and overall knew the style I was loving so she didn’t ever steer me wrong with dresses. The overall experience was so amazing and blew me away. I actually had another appointment the same day at another bridal shop in town and the experience was just nothing in comparison! :)
Sierra Hasik from Bloomington
on 01/06/2019
Elite Bridal was the very first place that I went to try on dresses. I ended up buying the very first dress that I tried on! Stacy was helping me and she was absolutely amazing! She was so nice and knew her stuff! If you are going to Elite Bridal ask for Stacy!
Anonymous
on 12/31/2018
Elite made my bridal shopping experience a breeze! I had no idea what to expect as this was my first time shopping. Stacy was awesome and very helpful and attentive to my likes and dislikes. Everyone who came with was very pleased with the experience.
Jessica Martinez from Elite Bridal Champaign
on 12/04/2018
Stacy did a fabulous job! So happy with my experience and felt amazing in my dress! Cannot wait to have it arrive along with my veil!
Emily from Naperville
on 11/25/2018
I had a great experience finding my dream wedding dress at Elite Bridal! Mervet was amazing and really tailored the appointment to make me feel special. The space was incredible to come out and show dresses and everyone who came with me loved the experience as well! I am SO glad I made the drive from the Chicago area!!
Michele locke
on 11/16/2018
It was an unforgettable experience that I will always remember. I would suggest that every bride to be should with out a doubt schedule a vip appointment at elite bridal. All the little details that are added to the appointment made everything so memorable. I was able to find my perfect dress in an comfortable and fun environment that was focused on me.
Erika Wills from Champaign,IL
on 11/11/2018
I had a great experience at the store and was able to find my dream dress. Rose was who I had helping me that day and she was amazing! So was very informative and helped me even select what color would be best for the men to wear to compliment my dress! The store was clean and the coffee and cupcakes were a nice treat! I would totally recommend anyone to visit!
Heather Roney from Normal, IL
on 10/09/2018
I absolutely loved my experience at Elite Bridal! Stacy was my consultant and she did amazing! My only idea of wedding dress shopping is Say Yes To The Dress and being at Elite Bridal made me feel like I was on that show. I also tried dresses on at Bridal Elegance and I was completely let down because they just didn’t stand up to you guys! I felt like the center of attention at Elite Bridal! Thank you for making me feel like a princess!
Shelly Burgener
on 09/21/2018
We worked with Jill and she was awesome. Chloe is special needs and wanted her sister in law to help pick it out. Sarah could come until the next day. Jill was sweet enough to come in on her day off to help Chloe.
Jackee from Mattoon
on 09/10/2018
Dana was my consultant. She was amazing. This is one of the best expirences I’ve ever had. She made me try new styles that actually looked amazing! I’m so glad I went to Elite!
Jennifer Finney from Champaign
on 08/27/2018
Rose made this experience the best it could possibly be! Everyone was so nice and made me feel so relaxed. My mom and bridesmaids were having so much fun as well. Thank you all very much!
Sydney Copley from Colfax, IL
on 08/06/2018
Elite Bridal is where me and my two sisters all purchased our wedding dresses! They create a wonderful experience, are not pushy, let you try on anything that you feel you would like, and truly ensure you feel like a princess while picking out your wedding dress! :)
Chelsea from Champaign, IL
on 08/05/2018
I had an appointment at your bridal shop August 4,2018 and it was fantastic. From the minute I walked into the store till the moment I left I felt like everyone truly cared about my experience in finding my wedding dress! I had Rose as a consultant and she was AMAZING! Once we realized that what I thought I wanted was not for me she began pulling dresses, that originally I thought were not for me yet ended up pulling the dress of my dreams! I could not be more thankful for Elite Bridal and more specifically Rose! I look forward to being back to shop for my bridesmaids dresses, my grooms and his guys tuxes and my mother’s dress!
Katie McFetridge from Champaign, IL
on 08/01/2018
Stacy and Anne went above and beyond to help me finalize all the details for my dream dress! This boutique is extremely clean and professional and the designer collections are exquisite! They are true to their name, Elite! Can’t wait to see my customization's come to life!
Kayla from Bloomington IL
on 07/29/2018
My time at Elite Bridal was amazing! Jill was so helpful and positive! And found EXACTLY what I was looking. Would recommend you to ANYONE.
Ann Purcell from Champaign
on 07/16/2018
It was wonderful! Stacy did a great job helping me and respecting my budget. She was friendly and listened to exactly what I wanted. I am so glad I decided to go there. She made my experience wonderful. She was very professional.
Hillary from Chicago
on 07/09/2018
My experience was excellent from start to finish! Chris was extremely helpful in guiding me to my dream dress - I wasn’t expecting to make a decision during my appointment, but ended up saying yes! She was very detailed in showing me what a proper fit would look like for each dress, and was enthusiastic without being overbearing. And as an added bonus, the price was very reasonable too. My mom and I greatly enjoyed the whole appointment, and I couldn’t be happier with my dress! Thanks Chris!!
Teresa Radosevich from Champaign il
on 07/04/2018
My consultant was simply amazing. Lindsey was the best and totally listened to everything I wanted and helped me find the perfect dress!!!
Katie Jacobsen from Urbana, Illinois
on 06/16/2018
I loved Elite Bridal! Elite is a gorgeous bridal salon that feels open and elegant while also feeling homey and comfortable. The lighting in there is very flattering and their main stage for trying on dresses is amazing! Christine made my experience fun and seamless. I had a very relaxing time trying on dresses, which was a first for me compared to other bridal salons I had been to. And Thank you Christine for helping me pick the dress of my dreams!!!
Anonymous
on 06/07/2018
Found my dress here on the first trip and made a second appointment to think it over and come back and say yes! Experience and selection better than anything in the area. Looking forward to working closely with them for the rest of my bridal party attire!
Sarah Albert from Champaign
on 05/29/2018
Really great service. My entire family enjoyed the experience and thought our consultant was fabulous. She did a great job pulling dresses even I didn't know I would like (and she ended up pulling the one I bought). Would highly recommend. Not pushy at all, didn't feel like someone was trying to "make a sale", but someone who genuinely cared about finding a dress for my wedding that I liked.
Kelsey S.
on 05/07/2018
The experience at Elite Bridal was more than I could ever imagine! The store is beautiful and the employees were beyond fantastic! My sales consultant was patient and made me feel extremely comfortable! I ended up with a gorgeous gown and could not be more excited for the big day! I would recommend this store to anyone looking for THE DRESS!!!
Valeri from Champaign
on 04/23/2018
I had an absolutely amazing experience at Elite! The store is beautiful with a great selection of dresses at really reasonable price points. Tania did a wonderful job of presenting a range of styles while still listening to my likes and dislikes. She was friendly, professional, and made it easy to find the perfect dress. I'm so glad I chose Elite!