Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Katie Woodworth from Champaign, IL
on 02/03/2024
The experience I had here at Elite Bridal has been phenomenal! My consultant listened to what I liked and did not care for in a dress. Once I found my dress, the entire staff was so excited and sharing in the joy continuing through the process of ordering and purchasing the dress. They continue to stay in touch and update me on the progress of the dress shipment. We also went back for the moms to look for their mother of the bride/groom dress. I would highly recommend Elite Bridal for any upcoming bride to shop here for their dress!
Jennifer Rowland from Champaign, IL
on 01/29/2024
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was so nice and helpful. And I would like to give a huge shout out to Chyann! She made the whole experience so much more. She has the best personality, and was so helpful and patient with me. I highly recommend her to help you find your dream dress!!
Camryn Thrasher from Champaign, IL
on 01/21/2024
I absolutely loved my experience at Elite Bridal. They have so many dresses to choose from in every style and price range. Before my appointment, they got in touch with me to ask price range, style, size, etc. to make sure they had a feel for what I’d like when I arrived. I worked with Chyann who was AMAZING. Such a sweet person who made me feel comfortable and found me the perfect dress. I definitely recommend starting your search for the perfect dress at Elite.
Angel Jackson from Champaign, IL
on 01/14/2024
AWESOME!!! The service was impeccable. The staff was very nice & attentive. The atmosphere was inviting & friendly. Dresses in all different sizes. This was a wonderful experience I will treasure.
Kaitlin Knowles from Champaign
on 12/17/2023
Everyone was very welcoming and so encouraging!!! I definitely enjoyed my time at Elite Bridal!
Zaida Murphy from Champaign
on 12/11/2023
I had an absolutely amazing experience at Elite Bridal. I drive a little over two hours had booked a private appointment which did not disappoint. Chyann & Shelby were PHENOMENAL. They did not pressure me, they were supportive and really helped me find the dress of my dreams. I cannot rave about this place or the staff enough, what an absolutely perfect experience!
Anonymous
on 12/03/2023
Absolutely wonderful staff! They are so friendly and truly listen to what you want so that they can help you find the perfect dress! Would 100% recommend them to anyone I know!
Hannah Smith from Bloomington
on 11/13/2023
WOW. Excellent environment, attention to detail, ease of try-ons, extensive selection, and closest “fit” when trying on gowns. The entire staff welcomed myself and my party, kept it fun and energetic, and were my biggest cheerleaders with every gown I tried on. Cannot recommend Elite Bridal enough for anyone searching for their dream dress!!!! I’m giddy to show off my wedding dress and will always remember my glamorous experience here. SO HAPPY THANK YOU!!!
Haley Bodden from Champaign
on 11/06/2023
I had a great experience. They were very helpful in finding the dresses that matched my style.
Katherine Reed from Champaign
on 11/04/2023
This was such an amazing experience. I was extremely nervous going to try on dresses for the first time but coming to Elite Bridal made this into a special experience. From the selection for more full sizes, to the assistance, and just the affirming feeling of anticipation of our special day- this was the best experience I’ve every had at any store hands down (and I have been to quite a few in my life). I hope many more women get to come here and feel as special as I do!
Emily Foster from Mount Zion Illinois
on 10/31/2023
Rheanna was absolutely amazing, and I could cry thinking back to how great this experience was. She made me feel so comfortable and made this experience very comfortable for everyone that came with me!
Taylor Bellinger from Champaign IL
on 10/29/2023
My experience was amazing! All of the girls were lovely in helping me bring my vision to life! They were so attentive, and patient! I was nervous going into it because I’m so self conscious but they made me feel beautiful and helped me find a dress I loved and was comfortable in!
Lexi Rankin
on 10/23/2023
I had the most amazing experience at Elite Bridal finding my dress. Chyann was so amazing, and we instantly clicked! I ended up with the very last dress I tried on that looked nothing like what I was thinking I’d go with and I wouldn’t trade it. Shelby was also amazing and they made the experience so wonderful.
Rita Bedros from Champaign, IL
on 10/23/2023
I was really impressed by the large selection of dresses available. The stylist that helped me was extremely nice and did not make me feel pressured to make a decision. Highly recommend.
Cayla Presta from Champaign IL
on 10/22/2023
Rheanna was the absolute best!! And the team was incredible- made the experience very special to me! I would recommend this place in a heartbeat!
Tessa Nims from Champaign
on 10/16/2023
I absolutely loved Elite!!! Shelby was so helpful and made me comfortable trying everything on. She explained the different designers perfectly and eased my stress when things were overwhelming. She was such a Godsend, I cannot say enough good things about her! Overall I loved my time there and will forever strongly recommend Elite!
Dawn Hutchins from Decatur, IL
on 10/01/2023
Very friendly, great service. You can ask them for advice, and they're knowledgeable to let you know.
Courtney Rich from Champaign
on 09/03/2023
I went to another bridal shop 1 month ago and my experience was HORRIBLE. I was nervous to go to Elite because of how horrible my previous experience was, but as soon as I walked in and was greeted, I knew I was in the right place and in good hands. They asked my opinion on every detail before letting me pick out some dresses to try on. When I found one I liked that wasn’t in my budget they found another option that was very similar but still in my price range. They were open to removing dresses from the mannequin if needed and never made me feel like I was asking for too much. They never made me feel uncomfortable in the dressing room like the first place did and they gave me their own opinions on each dress I walked out in. They said more than just “this train, the heading, the sparkle, etc is beautiful with this dress” they gave me more comments towards me and my happiness in each dress which I really appreciated. My overall experience was AMAZING. I will be recommending them to anyone who asks. Thank you girls so much for all the help!
Kate McPherson from Springfield
on 09/02/2023
I was a nervous, not excited bride...I am larger, and not in my 20s, so, I was worried I would have nothing to try on and I would look silly, but honestly, Shelby made the entired afternoon so much fun. I felt like a BRIDE! Her enthusiasm and spirit was infectious and I couldn't help but get into the entire "vibe" of things. I had plenty to try on and I definitely found my dress! Thank you Elite, from this non-traditional bride, who got a totally traditional dress!
Taylor Carey
on 08/25/2023
Rheanna was AMAZING and really made the entire experience so special. She was so attentive to my preferences and really just felt like one of my friends was helping me.
Anonymous from Champaign, IL
on 08/05/2023
Everyone there was so friendly and patient with me. They have so many beautiful dresses! They made me feel comfortable and communicated with me when my veil and dress arrived.
Anonymous
on 07/23/2023
Received wonderful assistance & attention from my stylists the whole time. Had a great experience for my first time wedding dress shopping. Relaxing, low pressure environment with lots of options.
Samantha from Champaign
on 02/23/2023
Elite Bridal is the best place to find the perfect dress! Everyone is extremely welcoming and makes you feel comfortable (Jena helped me with my appointment and she made the whole experience fun and stress free). I would, and will, recommend Elite Bridal to everyone!
Elaine
on 01/22/2023
I had an amazing experience at Elite Bridal. My consultant, Brooke, was so helpful & so much fun!
Catalina
on 01/18/2023
They have spectacular dresses, the attention from the employees was incredible. The truth is that I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you
Stephanie Buzick from Champign
on 01/15/2023
I recently went to Elite bridal to look for the perfect dress. I will filled with nerves and had no idea what I was looking for, Rachel took me and gave me the best confidence!! She reminded me the whole day how great I looked and how good I was doing! She helped walk me through the emotions of family opinions and remembering its my day! I can't say enough good things about this place 10/10 reccomend!!
Nicole Ricks from Champaign Illinois
on 01/01/2023
Thank you. Elite Bridal and Brooke for making my experience a phenomenal one. Elite Bridal has an awesome selection of gowns and great bridal consultants to match.
Kayla Hasselbring from Champaign, Illinois
on 12/21/2022
I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment I got there! Brooke was so helpful and knowledgeable about each of the designers! I’m so happy I was able to say YES to my dress at Elite!
Isabella from Champaign
on 12/02/2022
I absolutely loved this place! I just went to try dresses on and had no idea I would be saying yes to the dress! And the staff is absolutely amazing and Brooke was an amazing help!
Allison Pickett from Champagne IL
on 11/13/2022
My Experience with Brooke and Elite Bridal was amazing, one of a kind, perfect, there aren’t enough good things I can say. She was kind, compassionate, supportive, helped me try on all the dresses I picked out in my time frame- there were a lot of dresses- and even a few I just liked that I saw when I got there that I wasn’t expecting- the selection here is HUGE! Anyone can go in and walk out with a dress you love! I can not wait to wear my dress and feel like a princess! Thank you so much Brooke and Elite Bridal!
Lyndsey Leitz from Milford, IL
on 11/11/2022
What an amazing experience at Elite Bridal! Brooke and Jena are wonderful and the store looks beautiful!
Stephanie from Champaign
on 11/10/2022
Brooke was my consultant and she was AMAZING! She helped me feel comfortable and made my experience so awesome! The space was so beautiful and it definitely felt like a dream come true!
Tori from Champaign
on 11/02/2022
I had an amazing experience, they were very patient with me and worked with my vision to customize the best dress! Couldn’t be happier!
Allyson from Champaign, Il
on 10/25/2022
I had a wonderful experience at Elite Bridal when I went to look at wedding gowns! It was a new experience for me, and I didn’t know what to expect. Carolina was so kind, helpful, and personable. She showed me around the store and suggested dresses of the style I was looking for. I felt like a princess walking out in the dress I fell in love with. All the staff were kind and professional. They really made my experience there fun and memorable.
Lacy Maulding from Champaign
on 10/19/2022
Brooke was so great! She had an answer to every question of mine. Loved my experience at Elite!! Thank you so much ladies!
Julia Zmucki from Champaign, IL
on 10/02/2022
Had a great experience when I went to Elite Bridal. Brooke was my consultant and she did an amazing job helping me say yes to the dress!
Becca Peralta from Champaign
on 08/21/2022
I had a wonderful experience at Elite Bridal. Very helpful and professional.
Tara Starling from Champaign, Il
on 08/19/2022
I appreciate the amount of options in extended sizes. It made me feel much more comfortable, and the staff was wonderfully supportive and kind! Would recommend Elite Bridal to anyone!!
Elise Howe from Champaign
on 08/04/2022
Carolina was amazing! She was so friendly and made me feel way more comfortable and relaxed. I was a little nervous, but she made it so fun. I love my dress, and I’m really happy that I was able to get a good discount for buying it off the rack. I had an awesome experience, and I’m so grateful that I went to Elite!
Heather from Champaign, Illinois
on 06/11/2022
I highly recommend that all brides shop at Elite Bridal. I felt so lucky to be paired with Tanya. She made me feel heard, comfortable, and so special. She was patient with me through the selection process - if I thought I need a veil or a bouquet, she had it. I enjoyed my time with her and the whole shopping experience so much. It is a wonderful memory I will always have to look back on!
Courtney from Champaign IL
on 05/31/2022
I had an amazing experience at Elite Bridal. Everyone was very welcoming and made the day a really fun experience, especially Carolina who helped me. I honestly was very nervous going into it just since I’m not one who likes being the center of attention, but she made it so fun and helped me really relax and make the most of it. The first dress I tried on ended up being the one that I said yes to so I’m so thankful that I was able to find the perfect dress for me!
Dana from Champaign IL
on 04/24/2022
I had the BEST time at Elite choosing my wedding dress. Machelle was so attentive to what I was wanting and really clicked with me so I found the dress of my dreams! The other girls made me feel so beautiful and confident in my choice as well.
Sherlynn Estes from Champaign
on 04/22/2022
Tia was absolutely amazing! She made the process so easy, and quick. I was expecting it to take hours upon hours, and we were out of there with the perfect dress in less than an hour. She made me feel comfortable and at ease the whole time. I was so prepared to hate every dress because of the weight I gained during my pregnancy, and every dress she brought out I felt beautiful in.
Sabrina from Champaign, IL
on 03/30/2022
I had such a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and helpful assisting me!
Abigail Andjelic from Champaign
on 03/20/2022
Tia was a wonderful consultant. Her energy made my time so fun and easy. The experience to pick dresses and have some chosen for you was perfect and ideal. All the ladies in the store were welcoming and kind.
Ashley Foster
on 03/16/2022
I absolutely LOVED working with Machelle!! She is fantastic at her job and made me feel so comfortable! I tried on quite a few and she was so understanding. She wasn't pushy in the slightest, and let me take as much time as I needed. I was able to narrow my selections down easily with her assistance and then once she offered to let me try on a veil with my final two, I found my YES dress!! Absolutely 100% recommend Elite and Machelle!
Ashley Foster from Champaign, IL
on 03/16/2022
I absolutely LOVED working with Machelle!! She is fantastic at her job and made me feel so comfortable! I tried on quite a few and she was so understanding. She wasn't pushy in the slightest, and let me take as much time as I needed. I was able to narrow my selections down easily with her assistance and then once she offered to let me try on a veil with my final two, I found my YES dress!! Absolutely 100% recommend Elite and Machelle!
Morgan from Champaign
on 02/20/2022
Machelle was AMAZING! The process was so smooth, the women were so helpful, and they calmed all of my concerns as I was buying off the rack! Could not have had a more positive dress buying experience!
GRACE Earp from Champaign
on 02/14/2022
Tanya was very personable and helpful in finding the the dress of my dreams. You had a wide selection of beautiful dresses which made it hard to choose.
Kenzie Krei from Champaign, IL
on 02/06/2022
I had the best experience at Elite Bridal!! Tia was amazing, and everyone gave 110% to find me my dream dress. Even with the short window until my wedding, I was able to get the dress of my dreams. I highly recommend Elite Bridal.