Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Megan from Boise
on 01/07/2019
I loved being here for my first time trying on dresses! I felt so welcomed and Montana was so helpful. She had so much knowledge about the designers and dresses themselves and made me feel comfortable trying dresses on. I found my dream dress, and could not be happier!
Hailey Jellison from Boise
on 01/02/2019
Emi was so sweet and amazing to work with! I went alone as my family lives out of state but she kept the apppintment upbeat and enjoyable. I now have my dream dress and couldn’t be happier!
Megan from Boise
on 12/30/2018
The ladies at LaNeige were so helpful to me when choosing my dress. I had tried on so many dresses before I came in and was very confused but they listened to my vision and ultimately picked out the dress that I ended up choosing. It was an overall wonderful experience.
Rachel Parker from Boise, ID
on 12/08/2018
Our appointment was incredible! Emi was our assistant and she was a dream! She made the experience positive and very easy. Emi was actually the one who chose the dress I said Yes to, she fully understood what I was looking for and found me the perfect dress. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend La Neige.
Sydney D from Boise
on 12/05/2018
Emi was so extremely helpful and nice. Got a steal on my dream dress!
Sophia from Boise
on 11/27/2018
My experience at LaNeige was wonderful. The staff was professional and patient. I loved that my party was able to be so involved and I appreciated the support from my stylist as well. She was amazing!
Jamie from Boise
on 11/26/2018
Place was sleek and comfortable. Little bit of champagne was fun. Dresses were gorgeous and Montana was amazing! Gave me the White (black) friday sale even though it was the Monday before. Wasn't necessary, but was great customer service. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Thank you!
Arielle Jenkins from Boise
on 11/25/2018
I had so much fun trying on dresses here. They were so helpful with everything!
Serena from Boise
on 11/24/2018
Christina was very friendly and accommodating! She made me and guests feel comfortable and right at home. I found the perfect dress that had every detail I was looking for! Thank you!
Emily Harvey from Boise, ID
on 11/19/2018
My experience at LaNeige was WONDERFUL!! My consultant, Shalea, was knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly, made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!
Mariah from Boise, Idaho
on 11/12/2018
Initially dress shopping was the part of my wedding experience I was dreading the most. I assumed it would be much like everyday shopping, long and tedious. Plus I hate dressing up and was worried that being plus size would be limiting and discouraging. Not long after my appointment started I could tell all my assumptions were wrong. The appointment was nothing but fun and I end up with something I never would have seen myself in but absolutely love! Thank you to the LaNeige staff!
Ali from Boise
on 11/11/2018
The staff is so friendly and open to all your ideas. They helped me find my dream dress! My family friends and I had a great experience saying yes to the dress. I’d recommend them to all my friends!
Sandy from Boise
on 11/07/2018
I thought the overall experience was great. Felt it was a wonderful atmosphere for myself and my bridal party to enjoy and get to know each other during a special time of my life. Also, Emi was amazing...she made me feel comfortable and really listened to my feedback. She was not ever pushy for the sale...she really allowed me to take my time and there was truly no pressure. I'm glad I had some time to think about it and came back for the second time to try on my favourite dress to make sure it was the right one! Thanks heaps!
Avery from Boise
on 11/05/2018
My consultant was so amazing! Emi was patient and helped me with the whole process even though I was overwhelmed! In the end she helped me pick my perfect dress and I can’t be more excited for my wedding ?? Thank you!
Amanda Short from Eagle, ID
on 11/04/2018
Awesome staff and experience! Consultants were so patient with me as I struggled with two dress choices. Wonderful place to say yes to the dress.
Rene Belleque from Boise
on 10/29/2018
She was so helpful and really patient while we were searching for dresses! She made great comments and suggestions for what to try on and let me know how we could alter items if I wanted something different.
Ellen Rayburn from Boise
on 10/26/2018
I had gone to one other bridal boutique before LaNeige and my experience at the other place was nowhere near the kind of service I received at LaNeige! I worked with Lexi and she was just the greatest. She was very helpful, kind, personable, but not pushy at all! I was the bride who came in 3 different times to try my dress and I made sure Lexi would be there each time before I came in. I felt great about my dress choice and would highly recommend going to LaNeige for you wedding dress!
Jessica Fulghum from Boise
on 10/14/2018
You were so awesome and welcoming! Thank you for the great experience.
Sarah from Boise downtown
on 10/13/2018
I had the best time at La Neige finding my perfect dress! Emi was so fun and so helpful! I had three appointments to try on all my favorites and she was so patient and went above and beyond to make me feel special. Thank you La Neige and Emi for helping me find my dress!
Jordyn Atkisson from Meridian
on 10/08/2018
Beautiful dresses! Montana was so helpful and really made the experience fun for me. I couldn't have pictured my first time trying on dresses any more perfect!
Anonymous
on 10/01/2018
Found my Dress!!!! More unique and perfect than I expected. Emi was a great team player, and my friends and family also enjoyed their time.
Laura from Boise
on 10/01/2018
The store was lovely once again, with a great selection and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend the shop to anyone!
Amanda
on 09/29/2018
I had such a good time trying on dresses! My helper was very patient and kind and fun. I’d send people here in a heartbeat.
Taylor from Boise
on 09/24/2018
Emi was the best bridal consultant! So fun and willing to answer any questions we had. Made me feel comfortable and confident in every dress. So happy that my first experience dress shopping was at Laneige!
Katie from Boise
on 09/10/2018
Alexis was wonderful and so pleasant to work with! She was very sweet and helpful and made the experience very fun and I also feel like I learned a lot about choosing the right dress!
Alexis Stanciu from Boise, Idaho
on 09/04/2018
Great service, enjoyed my time there!! And Emi was so helpful and fun!
Paige from Boise
on 09/03/2018
I had a great experience trying on dresses at LaNeige! Lexi worked with me and she was awesome. She really listened to what I wanted and just was super fun and down to earth to work with. Highly recommend this place! Even if you’re just wanting some ideas (like me) it’s worth stopping by and making an appointment.
Amanda
on 09/02/2018
Was a fantastic exprerence! It was my first time and very easy going. No pressure. Honesty and compassion.
Mary Brieschke from Boise
on 08/26/2018
This was an awesome experience! Montana was great to work with, and actually ended up being the one who picked out the dress I got! She listened to what I liked and didn't like, and was mindful of the budget. I also felt good knowing my party was having fun too with complementary champagne! Overall it was so fun, and I'm so glad I came to your store. Thank you to everyone!!
Jessie
on 08/23/2018
I had a great experience dress shopping. The selection was great, and I felt like the staff were helpful, and attentive to my preferences and desires. I had been dress shopping at several locations in my home state of Utah and was not satisfied with anything I found there. So instead, I visited my sister in Boise and found my dress at LaNeige!
Jamie Hamilton from Boise, Idaho
on 08/12/2018
This was my first experience looking for dresses since my engagement. I brought my two soon to be step daughters as well as my own daughter (all between the ages of 8-13). They were so excited to be a part of this, and you guys were so amazing!! The patience that you showed us (excited preteens plus my own indecisiveness) has set the bar so high as I continue my search. The dresses are so beautiful, your staff is amazing, and I’ll definitely be back again! You guys are amazing!!!
Grace Hantelman
on 08/09/2018
I had a blast with Montana!!! Great service and product knowledge :)
Katie Bonnette from Boise
on 08/06/2018
I had an excellent experience at LaNeige yesterday! Montana was a fabulous consultant and made my friend and I feel very comfortable. She took her time and really helped me find what I was looking for. The dress I found yesterday is definitely my favorite that I've seen so far! Thank you!
Tiera from Bosie
on 07/19/2018
I had a really good experience at LaNeige in Boise! The lady who helped me try on dresses was really sweet and they have an amazing dress selection !
Lauren M from Boise
on 07/18/2018
My experience was amazing! The lady that assisted me the entire time was polite and honest. The store was well organized and easy to navigate. The only recommendation I would give is for the staff to get more excited when a bride says “yes to the dress”. I found the one and I was expecting a more exciting congratulations. They didn’t make it a big deal at all. But overall my experience was great and would definitely recommend! :)
Alissa from Boise
on 07/09/2018
I had Emi as a consultant and she was great! She helped steer us in a good direction without being pushy or overwhelming about it all. She was sweet, the selection was great and the space was beautiful! Perfect for our group of girls.
Lexi G from Boise
on 06/16/2018
Montana was amazing!! She was so so helpful and easy going. It was such a nice experience to try on dresses the way I would like. She let me put them on myself which was awesome it let me take a moment myself with the dress. I haven’t made a decision but I live out of state and I might purchase my dress through them just because they were so easy to work with and accommodating.
Cassie Tipton from Boise, Downtown
on 05/29/2018
Wow! The entire appointment I had at LaNeige went so well. The intimate setting was perfect for the party of 5 I brought with me. The ladies helping me try on dresses were helpful, humorous and so kind. I felt genuinely valued during my appointment and I found the most PERFECT dress that I get to marry the best guy in the world in!! Loved my appointment at LaNeige.
Lisa Wilson from Meridian, Idaho
on 05/13/2018
The entire experience was fantastic and stress free. Our consultant,Montana, was so attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. She really took the time to get to know my daughter and her taste. She truly was a blessing and made dress shopping easy. We went to two other appointments at other local bridal shops and neither compared to the full service we received at LaNeige. Our bridal party all commented that the service we received at the other shops, were nothing compared to LaNeige, and Montana, both in service and quality! Thank you for making us feel assured that we were in great hands and for making my daughter feel like she was the princess we have always told her she was! Thank you Montana and LaNeige for finding the perfect dress that fit our girls personality and style!
Marlayna from Boise
on 05/07/2018
Love this store and all of the positive energy! Everyone who works here is so pleasant and makes your feel like the only bride in the room!
Megan Frickey from Boise, ID
on 05/06/2018
Loved Emi as my consultant, we had so much fun finding my perfect dress!!
Carla from Bouse
on 05/05/2018
Thank you for the wonderful experience and great time!! We had a blast and Montana went way out of her way to make for a great time! Thank you and I would highly take a look at these dresses!!
Melanie Martin from Boise
on 05/02/2018
I absolutely loved my visit yesterday! I came in by myself and worked with Montana and thought she was absolutely amazing! She was so easy to get along with and also was willing to share her opinion and thoughts on what might look good or I would like more. There was enough variety of gowns to choose from (in my opinion) and I am so glad this is where I decided to shop! I am looking forward to my next visit to decide which dress I want!
Kaitlyn Turpin from Boise
on 04/29/2018
Going to LaNeige Bridal was my first ever dress appointment and Emi made it very simple and easy and was helpful. I found my dress in my first appointment ever, didn’t have to go to any other bridal shops or make a second appointment. It was very fun, friendly, and easy. I would recommend LaNeige to any other bride.
Ashtyn Ellis from Boise, ID
on 04/29/2018
Such a great experience! Bridal stylist, Montana, was so sweet and helpful! She worked with my bridal party and I to find the perfect dress! I never felt pressured or rushed by her at all. LaNeige was a beautiful store had plenty of options! Highly recommend!
Amber Johnston from Boise, Idaho
on 04/28/2018
Fantastic experience! Great staff, fun environment and GORGEOUS dresses!
Lauren Robbins (soon to be Zink) from Boise Idaho
on 04/24/2018
The gals at LaNeige made the experience exceptional! Upbeat, fun, super friendly, helpful and positive. Made me feel less stressed and let me enjoy myself. I loved that they focused on my likes/dislikes and were able to make helpful suggestions that ultimately found me my dress. Emmy was fantastic!!
Katelyn Taylor from Boise
on 04/23/2018
I had an amazing experience during my appointment this Saturday. Hailey made my mom and I comfortable and feel truly special throughout the entire experience, from champagne when we walked in the door to not pressuring us at all at the end of the appointment. Hailey was full of good advice and made me feel beautiful in all of my selections and the gorgeous dresses she selected for me to try. I was amazed by the selection of dresses and the high quality of each. Thank you for a beautiful experience!
Alexis from LaNeige
on 04/22/2018
My experience here was amazing! Everyone here was incredibly helpful and invested and made the entire experience from trying on the dress, to customizing it and finally ordering the dress, easy, fun and stress free. They all worked hard to ensure I got the dress of my dreams. I could not have asked for a better experience, Thank you Ladies!
Daisy from Boise
on 04/21/2018
After searching for quite some time, I knew as soon as I walked in this would be the place I found my dress. My consultant (Emmy) was so awesome and helpful!! I indeed, did find my dress!!! I could not be happier!! Thank you so much much Emmy and Laneige!! You made my dress dreams come true!!!