Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lauren Crooks from Chesterfield
on 12/26/2018
By far the most superb service and selection! What really sets SB apart is that they act as an extension of your family and truly love what they do and will give you honest feedback and not just try to sell you any dress. They're dress selection is amazing, but the customer service is what truly sets them apart!
Anonymous from Chesterfield
on 12/23/2018
Had a great experience there, they were very helpful and had my best interests in mind! Would recommend this boutique to others! :)
Emily M from Shiloh
on 12/15/2018
My experience at signature bridal was phenomenal. I had high hopes after viewing the selection of gowns on their instagram page, as well as reading others amazing reviews of the shop. I was not disappointed. Debbie did an excellent job of helping me pick out my dress and was extremely patient. My appointment lasted almost 4 hours due to going back and forth between dresses and not once did I feel rushed or that I was a burden. Excellent customer service and gorgeous gowns at a reasonable price. I would recommend Signature Bridal to anyone!
Laurel Jacobson from Chesterfield
on 12/13/2018
I love visiting Signature because Debbie and Samantha are always right there to help me and have the best suggestions. They just helped me choose a belt and a veil today. I've tried my dress on several times for various reasons and they've always made me so welcome to come in for that. Isabel, the seamstress, has been most helpful in explaining how she will alter my dress and getting me to see how it will look. I will enjoy working with her. I always feel well taken care of at Signature and I'm very happy I chose them to help with such an important day in my life.
Christine
on 12/08/2018
So nice and welcoming!! This was an amazing bridal salon with such a great selection of dresses! They were so attentive and very helpful in figuring out what I liked.
Kaitlyn VanHooser from Louisiana
on 12/03/2018
I had a great time shopping here! I really liked getting the privacy inside the dressing room. They tried very hard to help me find the dress/style I was wanting, and I was able to try on multiple styles of that type of dress. This really helped me decide what I did/didn't like. Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Emily from Chesterfield
on 11/28/2018
I came to Signature Bridal without knowing what I was looking for. My consultants (Samantha and a new intern) were amazing and helped to find what I liked the best. They worked flawlessly together and made my experience fantastic. Although I didn't pick a dress yet, I will definitely be back. My favorite part was that there was no pressure to choose my dress that day. I really appreciated that as they were the very first place I went to try on dresses.
Elizabeth from Chesterfield
on 11/19/2018
Samantha and Megan were both great to work with! It was my first time trying on dresses, and I didn't know exactly what I wanted. Samantha knew exactly which dresses to pull for me and listened to what I liked and didn't like about each one. They both made me feel so comfortable and excited about trying on dresses. Highly recommend Signature Bridal!
Kelli Tilford from St. Louis
on 11/12/2018
I had an incredible experience. My family, friends, and I had so much fun and Debbie made everyone feel so comfortable and relaxed. I was initially worried about the experience being overwhelming but Debbie went out of her way to find dresses that fit my style while encouraging me to keep an open mind. I'm so grateful I went here first, and I would recommend it to any bride.
Lindsey from Chesterfield
on 11/09/2018
I loved everything about my visit at Signature Bridal!! Debbie was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable about their gowns and my interests.
Megan Lillie from Chesterfield
on 11/09/2018
Thank you so much for a great experience! Your shop is beautiful and Debbie was an amazing consultant, and helped me find exactly what I am looking for!
Pamela Johnson from St. Louis, Missouri
on 11/05/2018
My mom, sister, and I had the most amazing time at Signature Bridal while I tried on wedding dresses! Debbie was fantastic! She was so professional and so organized and made wedding dress shopping an extremely memorable experience. I had no idea what I was looking for, but with Debbie's help, I found the perfect dress! My mom and sister also plan to get their dresses from Signature Bridal, as well as my bridesmaids! I will recommend Signature Bridal to any and everyone who asks me! I cannot recommend this business enough.
Valerie Drewett
on 11/04/2018
Debbie was wonderful to work with; She made the visit efficient and painless. The selection of dresses at this store was far above and beyond any other bridal shop we visited in the St. Louis area. I am thrilled with my wedding dress and can't wait for it to come in for my big day!
Cierra dalske from St. Louis
on 11/03/2018
The women who own this shop made me feel so special. They were more than accomodating and understanding. I am so happy I decided to go with signature bridal...
Freida Morris from Chesterfield
on 10/20/2018
Great atmosphere and great staff. Such a wide variety of gowns, styles and sizes. I had a great experience when I visited.
Sarah
on 10/20/2018
I had the absolute best experience at Signature Bridal. This was the first place that I chose to look for wedding dresses and I am so glad that I did. Debbie made sure that I had a feel for almost every style of dress and helped me narrow it down to the ones that I felt the best in. I found the most beautiful dress, and I am so happy to say that I am a Signature Bridal bride! I highly recommend if you are looking for Bridal shops in the STL area! Debbie and Samantha make you feel right at home.
Maddy Fanning
on 10/14/2018
When I walked into signature bridal it was everything I had imagined. From the start Deb (the owner) made my family extremely comfortable, listened exactly to what I wanted, stayed on budget, and made me feel beautiful. By the end of the visit and after saying YES to the dress I felt like I had already known Deb. I would give Signature Bridal a thousand stars if I could and I will absolutely recommend it to anyone and everyone! Once again, Deb and her daughter made my experience magical!
Nicole from Chesterfield, MO
on 10/08/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Signature Bridal, the ladies working at the store were amazing!! This was my first visit to start looking for my wedding gown and they made the experience easy and comfortable! I would definitely recommend any bride to book an appointment here!
Kaycee Breen from Chesterfield, MO
on 10/06/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Signature Bridal today. It was my first time shopping for a wedding dress and Debbie was fantastic and knew exactly what I was looking for. She was patient and supportive while I tried to find my dream dress. It was a beautiful shop and I would recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous
on 09/20/2018
My appointment went great! It was nice being the only bride scheduled so the owner could really focus on me and I could also be really relaxed not having others watch me. Once she knew what look I was going for, she pulled numerous dresses that were exactly what I wanted. It was truly a calm, relaxed, enjoyable, exciting experience! We will be back!
Hilary Campbell from St. Louis, MO
on 09/09/2018
We had an absolutely wonderful experience at Signature Bridal. We were blown away by the selection of beautiful gowns and loved so many of the ones I tried on. Debbie is fantastic—she listens to what you’re looking for and gives you the perfect amount of guidance and attention. It was still pretty early in my search so I was not ready to “say yes” there yet and I left with every intention of coming back to Signature Bridal to choose between some finalists. I ended up falling in love with a dress at the next place and just buying it, but even though that’s how it worked out I cannot say enough about my experience at Signature Bridal and about Debbie! I could have chosen any of like 5 gowns there and been very happy!
Lauren from Taylorville, IL
on 09/08/2018
Can't thank Debbie enough!! We traveled 2 hours from home to come to her shop to find a wedding dress. I ended up trying on probably 10 dresses in total and ended up finding THE ONE! Debbie helped me keep the fitting room clutter free by taking my no's away and keeping my "lets come back to those" in a separate spot! Her shop is sooo organized and cute & easy to shop! She was also very good at pinning the dress tight so I could really tell what the dress would look like on me in my size/altered. She did this for me for every dress - front and back! My mom and maid of honor came with me that day and my maid of honor was so impressed with Debbie's service - she wants to go back and buy her wedding dress from her too! Highly recommend Signature Bridal to all future brides out there!! If they don't have exactly what you are looking for you can shop their designers websites of the dresses they carry & they can get any of their dresses in for you! No negative comments - everything went perfect!
Gabriela Zamfir from Belleville, IL
on 08/31/2018
Samantha was great. I gave her very little direction, and she pulled dresses directly in line with my vision. Also, she was incredibly responsive and helped me pull an appointment together really quickly. Great experience. I hope the rest of the process goes so smoothly!
Rachel from Chesterfield
on 08/22/2018
So far I’ve loved my experiences at SB. Debbie is amazing how fast she guides you in and out of the dresses to find the perfect one.
Lauren Crooks from Chesterfield, MO
on 08/20/2018
Absolutely blown away by both the service and dress selection at Signature Bridal! Debbie and Samantha are the most authentic, knowledgeable and helpful women. They truly care about you as the bride and make you feel so comfortable with no pressure. It was definitely the most positive and fun experience with a great selection of dresses! So grateful I found the dress of my dreams and to be apart of the SB family!
Lindsey from Chesterfield
on 08/12/2018
Debbie was so helpful! She listened to what I wanted and helped me to find my dream dress! Debbie was great at pulling dresses that fit my body type. She made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in each dress.
Laurel Jacobson from Chesterfield
on 07/30/2018
My daughter and I had an appointment at Signature Bridal on a Saturday afternoon and we were welcomed warmly when we arrived. Debbie helped us for the next 1.5 hours and was a delight to work with. I am the bride this time and Debbie asked me several questions about what style dress I thought I wanted and listened to me as I explained. I had also sent an email with photo to her a few weeks before of a tulle-type wrap that I loved and she was ready to help fashion one for me out of what she had on hand. She really worked to make it drape as it should and I could see what the finished product would look like. I loved it! She said her seamstress would be able to make one easily. I tried on several dresses and found a couple I liked and one of those I loved. Debbie took her time explaining what alterations would need to be done to achieve the look I wanted so I have an appointment to meet with the seamstress for further advice. She was right there alongside me the entire time, helping to fit the dresses, take them away when I was finished and fluffing the trains out so the dresses looked their best. She brought belts out to try with some of the gowns and when she brought the veil out is when I nearly lost it. It transformed the whole look and finished it perfectly. Her experience in fitting wedding gowns showed and I was thrilled with my time at Signature. I left feeling like a princess! Debbie's daughter wrote down the three favorite dresses and their numbers, veil info and shoe info. The salon is very pretty, clean and roomy. Even though I haven't yet chosen my dress, I am very happy with my experience at Signature and thank you Debbie for all your help!
Meghan Watkins from St. Louis, MO
on 07/30/2018
Signature Bridal was wonderful to work with. Their expertise helped me find the dress of my dreams and they were so fun to celebrate with after!
katarina etling from st charles
on 06/28/2018
amazing service, beyond beautiful gowns.
Morgan Rice
on 06/18/2018
Thank you!
Amanda Mizell from O’Fallon, MO
on 06/13/2018
Y’all are we’re so kind and patient with myself (and crazy family)! The champagne and confetti was SUCH a fun touch. My family couldn’t stop raving about y’all either. Thank you again!!
Brandi Melvin from Saint Charles
on 06/12/2018
LOVE this place. It was so nice and very beautifully decorated. I believe the owner helped me find my dress and she was super awesome. Very sweet and patient. All the dresses they have are gorgeous with lots of selection! Would recommend for everyone!
Anonymous
on 06/07/2018
Had a great experience and loved the variety of dresses I was able to try on! So grateful that you had exactly what I was looking for! :)
Jackie
on 06/07/2018
This was the first dress location I went to, and I loved my experience. The woman at the counter was very friendly, she even knew my name and was expecting me for my appointment. They were also very helpful with dress selection. They gave me a variety of style recommendations to make the process less overwhelming. It's a family run business and they really do a wonderful job making you feel like you are part of the family.
Leigh from Chesterfield
on 05/17/2018
Debbie has been AMAZING to work with. Picked up my dress on Tuesday and its GORGEOUS! I'm now that much more excited about my wedding! December cant get her fast enough!!
Verna Murphy from Chesterfield, Mo
on 05/09/2018
Signature Bridal is one of the most professional boutique personal wedding shops in St.Louis! The personal attention given is top notch and I appreciate every time I walk in their doors. I’m always greeted with a smile and the shop itself provides a beautiful appearance along with the beautiful dresses they have to offer. Once I stepped in, it didn’t cross my mind to look any further for my dream day. I couldn’t be more excited to trust these two women with one of the most important days of my life!
Melanie from St. Louis
on 05/09/2018
This was such a wonderful experience! Debbie was so kind and friendly, and she really made me feel comfortable to express my opinion while still giving me advice. She gave me confidence to try a huge variety of styles, and she had so much insight and expertise in this field. I loved the whole experience!
Ashley
on 05/07/2018
Loved my experience at Signature Bridal! The girls were so attentive to me and made it such a fun and enjoyable experience! They took their time and were nothing but helpful with all of my questions! So happy I chose to go to Signature Bridal for my wedding dress :)
Donna from Pacific
on 04/27/2018
It was awesome! Samantha was super helpful and attentive. All of the dresses were gorgeous. And really sparkly, which is by far the most important! The boutique was also easy to find and was really pretty.
Lauren from St. Louis
on 04/26/2018
Debbie was so welcoming for my appointment and made my first dress shopping experience fun and enjoyable!
Latrice Washington from Chesterfield
on 04/18/2018
I absolutely loved everything from the moment I stepped in the door. The dress display in the window was gorgeous. Samantha was very very helpful, she made my bad day turn out perfect. I found several beautiful gowns that like an A-line dress and a ball gown dress which were not even dresses I wanted to try on but Samantha got those to be my top 2 choices. She's a beautiful person inside and out, really. I would definitely recommend her shop to everybody!!
Julia Manewith from Signature Bridial
on 04/09/2018
We had the BEST experience at Signature Bridal. It was my first time trying on wedding dresses, and I worked with the owner Debbie. Debbie listened to every detail i shared about my preferences and took control of the appointment. She was confident and thorough and knew the answer to every question we asked. In one single appointment I found the dress of my dreams and I am so excited to wear it on my wedding day! Signature bridal has an amazing selection of designers, a professional staff and environment, and a beautiful store. I recommend them highly!
Jamie VanDerBeck from St. Charles
on 04/01/2018
I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience at Signature Bridal. The store is adorable and the staff was amazing. They definitely make sure your experience is easy and fun. The dress selection is also great. I would recommend this bridal shop to anyone!
Denise Hewett from St. Charles
on 03/27/2018
I loved everything about the store. The owner and her daughter did everything to make this decision so easy for me. They were friendly and so helpful. I would recommend Signature Bridal to anyone.
Mollie Baumann from Signature Bridal
on 03/27/2018
Debbie and Samantha were so helpful in meeting my dream for a dress. They worked efficiently and never made me feel rushed.
Erica
on 03/26/2018
Wonderful experience!!!!!! I would highly recommend Signature Bridal!
Annie Di Bisceglie from St. Louis
on 03/23/2018
Both when I went to find my dress, and then again when I went for my first fitting I was very impressed with the level of attention to detail they gave me.
Grace Mackowiak from Chesterfield
on 02/24/2018
Wonderful service! Didn't feel pressured to shop outside budget range and Debbie was very helpful, patient, and straightforward. Would recommend an experience here!
Hannah Benoist from Chesterfield, MO
on 02/23/2018
My experience at Signature Bridal was nothing less than amazing! It was a personal and intimate experience and I would highly recommend Signature Bridal to any bride-to-be!
Nicole Scott
on 02/23/2018
Samantha was fantastic to work with! I was in Chesterfield from out of town and had emailed her prior to pull a few styles I liked, which was super helpful. The ladies at Signature Bridal were very accommodating and fun to work with. I highly recommend this boutique!