Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 30 reviews
 
Courtney Paquette from Chesterfield
on 11/22/2015
I had such an amazing experience at Signature Bridal!! Debbie and Samantha were both a delight to work with. Debbie gave me her complete attention and spectacular service. I truly felt like a princess :) Debbie really attended to my style and knew exactly which dresses to pull. I could not be more pleased with my visit to Signature Bridal and I will most definitely recommend it to others!
Stacey from St. Louis
on 11/22/2015
Great service and advice. This was the first time I had ever tried on wedding dresses, and was very nervous. Signature Bridal made my first experience very comfortable. Not only did the owner help me pull several dresses, she also let me know about the next trunk sale and further discounts I could get on the dresses.
Britney M. from St. Louis, MO
on 11/20/2015
Signature Bridal goes above and beyond to help their customers find their perfect dress. The owners are professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. From the hand written thank you notes to the "Say yes to the dress" champagne toast, Signature Bridal differentiates itself through exceptional customer service and an amazing selection of dresses!
Adrienne Heutel from St. Louis, MO
on 10/26/2015
I had the best time at Signature Bridal. The other bridal shops that I visited in St. Louis do not compare to Signature. The gowns are beautiful, prices are reasonable and the experience was unforgettable. Debbie and Samantha were great.
Megan Brennan from St. Louis
on 10/26/2015
I visited a few bridal shops for bridal gowns and bridesmaid gowns, but Signature Bridal had the best selections and the best customer service. I read so many reviews online for many different bridal stores and Signature Bridal had the best reviews. Samantha and Debbie are so knowledgeable and attentive. I had a picture in my mind of the type of bridal gown I wanted, and quickly realized the style that best suited my body was completely different. They showed me so many amazing dresses for me to try on, and were honest about how the dresses fit my body and whether or not I looked comfortable. I have visited the store many times and they are always so welcoming and professional. I cannot wait to wear my gown and see my bridesmaids in their beautiful dresses! I highly recommend Samantha and Debbie and Signature Bridal.
Angela
on 10/19/2015
Signature Bridal was the first shop I visited, and it was a great experience. Debbie was simultaneously very warm but still quite professional. She maneuvered me seamlessly from one dress to another, listening to my reactions and providing accessories and suggestions where possible. I'm leaning towards a particular dress, and Debbie told me right away that she's having a trunk show next month where I can purchase the dress at a discount! It really felt like she had my interests at heart, not just her bottom line. I haven't purchased my dress yet, but I have a gut feeling that this is where I'll ultimately return!
Katie from St. Louis
on 10/07/2015
As a gal who wasn't super excited about this aspect of the wedding, the ladies at Signature Bridal made this a smooth and easy process. They were friendly, helpful, and not at all pushy.
Becky Ledbetter from Chesterfield
on 09/28/2015
They were very friendly and professional! Debbie really listened to what I wanted and helped me eliminate the style of dresses that didn't fit the way I picture my wedding! I would definitely recommend them to ny bride looking for a fun experience and professional help picking a dress!
Melissa Esunis from Chesterfield, MO
on 09/27/2015
This was my first appointment to try on dresses. The store owner offered to come in before they opened to help me. It was really nice having that opportunity to make sure I was getting a lot of help, which I was. Very cute boutique, and kind owner. I had a great first experience trying on dresses at Signature Bridal.
Erin from Chesterfield
on 03/23/2015
I had a wonderful experience from this store starting when you walk in and meet the puppy Winston! I found the store because I loved the designer Stella York. They were so helpful and knowledgeable. They were very accommodating too, being that my wedding is soon approaching. It was a wonderful experience and my first time wedding dress shopping. They helped me find my dress with ease! I would highly recommend Signature Bridal.
Ashley C.
on 03/18/2015
Both Debbie and Samantha have gone above and beyond to accomidate me and my schedule. Outstanding service! And did I mention my beautiful dress...
Rachel Hendrix
on 03/14/2015
Debbie and Isabella from Signature Bridal were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable! I was not rushed and felt completely at ease. I really appreciated their personable attitudes and willingness to help. I went to a couple of other stores previously and never did I feel more at home. I wish I could put into words how truly great you both were during my appointment. Thank you so much!!!
Denise Hees from Eldon, MO
on 03/01/2015
I can't even begin to explain how thankful I am for calling Signature Bridal to try and find a wedding dress. I was from out of town and they didn't have any appointments available for Saturday so they said they would open an hour early just so that I could come in. They were so amazing!! I found the perfect dress for my perfect day!! I can't thank them enough for what they did for me! I would highly recommend Signature Bridal to anyone looking for the perfect wedding dress shopping experience!!
Ashley from St. Louis, MO
on 02/02/2015
My experience with Signature Bridal was excellent! Debbie and Samantha were wonderful. I highly recommend Signature Bridal!
Anonymous
on 02/02/2015
Signature Bridal offers amazing customer service and a very welcoming atmosphere. As a bonus, the store is beautiful! Debbie and Samantha were great to work with and extremely helpful. I'm glad to have found my dress here!
Gretchen Mollison from St. Peters, MO
on 01/26/2015
Debbie and Samantha were awesome! I had gone to a few other bridal shops and was not satisfied with the dresses or the service. I am so happy I went to Signature Bridal! Debbie helped me select the perfect dress. She was so helpful while shopping and always so happy! They were also able to accommodate the large group I had with me! I have recommend Signature Bridal to everyone I know getting married.
Andrea from St. Louis, MO
on 01/17/2015
Signature Bridal was the second shop I went to and I'm so glad I did! There was a good variety of dresses but not so many dresses that it became overwhelming. The dresses were not in the bags so they were very easy to look at. The service was personalized and I did not feel rushed at all. Debbie was very nice and listened to what I wanted. She also helped me to complete the look with a veil and headpiece that complemented my dress. We finished off the visit with champagne, overall it was an amazing experience. I would recommend Signature Bridal to any bride who is looking to feel special and have an experience to remember. Thank you!
Anonymous
on 01/06/2015
I love this store! My mom and I had a fantastic time looking for dresses! Debbie was super helpful, and she really understood the vision I had for my wedding. I loved every gown she picked out!
Sarah Peck from St. Louis, MO
on 01/04/2015
I had been shopping for a wedding dress for awhile and focusing in on what type of dress I wanted. I had been to other shops before that were bursting at the seams with bridal gowns, but still hadn't found the one and was starting to feel overwhelmed. When I walked into Signature Bridal, it was such a laid back and fun atmosphere with a wide selection of dresses and styles. Samantha and Debbie really know how to ask what you are looking for and pull dresses that incorporate your ideas. They also know the right accessories to suggest and styles that you might not have considered before. Not once did I feel that they were being pushy or that I couldn't ask questions about pricing or options. They give their honest input and leave the decision up to you. It was by far the best dress shopping experience I had through the whole search and in the end I said yes to the dress thanks to Samantha and Debbie.
Joy Cooper from Chesterfield, MO
on 12/31/2014
The dresses were absolutely gorgeous! All the associates were very helpful and definitely added to the excitement of wedding dress shopping.
Te'Airra Boyd from St. Louis, MO
on 11/30/2014
I really enjoyed my visit to your bridal salon. Debbie and Samantha were both friendly and helpful in selecting my style of dress. Their selection is great and the quality of gowns are excellent. Also,the bridal salon is well designed and welcoming. I look forward to visiting them again soon.
Erin Tingley from St. Charles, MO
on 11/25/2014
Debbie was awesome and super helpful with finding my dress! She was very personable and friendly, and the dresses she suggested were all flattering and fabulous. The one I chose was actually one of her excellent suggestions! The champagne toast at the end was definitely a nice touch. Thank you Debbie!
Jenny Johnson from st. louis
on 11/07/2014
i had a fantastic time shopping with Samantha and Debbie. They helped guide me when I went shopping alone and completely stepped in as substitute girlfriends. When I was caught between two dresses, they were very accommodating and helpful. Highly recommend this salon. I have been to 2 other bridal salons and have felt pressured at both of them. There was absolutely none of that at Signature.
Lyndsey from st. Louis, MO
on 10/10/2014
Absolutely amazing customer service and dedication. Debbie was awesome to work with and understood what I was looking for! Would highly recommend Signature Bridal!
Torri Taylor from Long Rd-Chesterfield
on 09/19/2014
I absolutely loved the advice I received! The owner is so laid back and down to earth and her daughter is so sweet! They really helped me find the dress that I loved and I will definitely recommend other people to shop with signature bridal! I love them!!!
Jenna
on 07/14/2014
This shop was adorable. Every dress in the store was beautiful and I found my perfect dress! The owners were so helpful and personal! They celebrate with you and make dress shopping an event to remember!
Laura McCarthy from Wildwood, MO
on 06/30/2014
Debbie and Samantha definitely know what they're doing! They were super fun and helped me find my dream dress! The store is stocked with AMAZING dresses - there wasn't one I didn't like! The champagne toast after I said 'yes' to the dress made the whole process even more exciting. I would definitely recommend checking out Signature Bridal!
Neosha from Chesterfield
on 03/25/2014
I absolutely love Signature Bridal! The customer service was wonderful! Everyone was really nice and helpful by recommending accessories as well as vendors for my wedding. I really like that Signature Bridal is a family-owned business, knowing that gave me a better understanding of how everyone works together, solidifying trust in my customer and purchasing experience. Even though the shop is new, there was a variety of dresses to choose from and a variety of accessories. I found the dress of my dreams for my wedding and now I am even more excited about my big day! :-)
Jennifer from St. Charles
on 03/15/2014
I came to Signature Bridal after visiting a few other shops and after trying on tons of dresses, all with no luck. I was so happy with the customer service! Debbie and Samantha were very friendly and I felt they were truly excited to help me find 'the dress', which I did! They don't keep their dresses in bags, so it was easy to see everything. Great experience. Thanks girls!
Madeline from Weldon Springs, MO
on 03/02/2014
Such a great wedding boutique! We will be back!