Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sadie Flesher from Peachtree City
on 02/20/2018
Y'all were so incredibly patient with me! Thank you for making me feel special even though hundreds and hundreds of brides walk through. I felt cared for and important! Such amazing service!
Kelcey Schmidt from Peachtree City
on 02/17/2018
Meesha is an absolute rockstar! I was so nervous about my appointment and right from the start, Meesha eased my anxiety. She was so kind, funny, and helpful! I chose a couple of dresses off of the rack (without looking at the prices) and they ended up being way over my budget. Meesha mentioned it to me before I tried them on...I SO appreciated that! I could not have asked for a better experience. So happy I said “yes” to my dress at J. Andrews!
Rebekah Abbott from Peachtree City
on 02/11/2018
J Andrew’s helped me find my perfect dress for my special day! Sarah and Fatima were wonderful and help make my experience a memorable one.
Michelle Nolte from Peachtree City, GA
on 02/10/2018
I had the best experience at J. Andrews Bridal! I was helped by Fatima + Sarah who were an absolute joy to work with! They listened to everything I wanted and even picked more things out that they could tell I would like. These ladies are so good at what they do and they made shopping relaxing so fun! Definitely recommend this shop, the dresses and all of the lovely staff!
Ciera
on 02/03/2018
Omg they were great I love my dress!!! I would give the 20 stars if I could
Ashton Thompson from Peachtree City, GA
on 02/02/2018
They were SO helpful and patient with me as I was trying to find my wedding dress! They did everything they could to make sure I felt comfortable and like I was the most important person in the room. I highly recommend J. Andrews and their variety of dresses!!
Abigail Sholar from Leesburg, Ga
on 01/29/2018
The whole J Andrew’s Bridal experience was nothing short of perfect!! They made us feel so welcome from the moment we walked inside and from the moment we left. Fatima was my stylist was was GREAT! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me pick out a wedding dress. She was very attentive and picked out the PERFECT dress for our special day! Sarah was just as great too!! She was so sweet and definitely made the whole experience more perfect than it already was. Again, we were so thankful for everyone at J Andrew’s and for them making this special time perfect!
Anonymous
on 01/29/2018
wonderful experience!
Ashley Cartlidge
on 01/26/2018
ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE customer service! Not only am I excited for my dress, I am excited to work with the staff over the next 15 months to complete my custom wedding dress!! I am so excited I found my dress at J. Andrews!
Kylie from Unadilla, GA
on 01/23/2018
J. Andrew’s was an amazing experience. I had several people tell me to go there first and I am so glad I did. Meesha and Sarah were amazing from start to finish and we’re able to take my vision and find the perfect dress.
Albiena Khatman
on 01/20/2018
They did great! I tried on my 3rd dress and that was the one!!!
Nathaly Marques from peachtree city
on 01/19/2018
Y'ALL ARE AMAZING!!! Everyone was so patient and kind! Fatima and Sarah did so great at looking and hearing what I had in mind and then bringing to life!!
Kayla Garland from Zebulon, Ga
on 01/18/2018
I can not say enough great things about J. Andrews!! From the moment I walked in the door I felt so comfortable and important. The staff truly strives to make your experience a perfect one and they certainly succeed. Love love loved Meesha and Sarah! The dresses are all beautiful and within your budget. I found my dream dress.. once I put it on I may never take it off!
Amber Springer from Atlanta, Ga
on 01/16/2018
Service was quick and friendly. Nice selection of dresses available. I was able to get exactly what I needed for a reasonable price. I called around and they had the best price for the dress that I wanted.
Brooke Lunsford from Villa Rica, GA
on 01/15/2018
My experience here was AMAZING! This was the 4th bridal shop i went to & i was beginning to lose hope thinking i was being too picky. I showed them some inspiration photos, they pulled some & the very first dress i tried on here was THE dress! The staff was amazing & Sarah works magic! Highly recommend!
Stephanie Barrett from Griffin, Ga
on 01/14/2018
Great experience, truly made me feel like the bride. I highly recommend. The dresses are all quality and the staff is too!
Amanda from Crawford, AL
on 01/13/2018
Super friendly! They really listen to what you want and go above and beyond to find it for you!! I had been to 8 other shops before J Andrew and I said YES to the dress at J Andrews!!! ??
Avery from Columbus, GA
on 01/11/2018
They had a great selection of gowns. It was almost too difficult to choose THE one. My Stylist was so great about hearing what I was interested in and pulling dresses that fit my vision. She was extremely receptive to what I liked and didn’t like about each dress to make sure I found the right one.
Shernell Gordon
on 01/08/2018
Such a great help with my proposal and friendly bridal consultants. Made our moment even more special. I love them.
Sheena DeShields from NEWNAN
on 01/07/2018
Love my experience!!! The manager and my consultant were awesome and helped me so much. Excited about purchasing my dress here.
Morgan Tannenbaum from Atlanta Ga
on 01/04/2018
Fatima was amazing! I could not have had a better experience. She was so kind and picked out so many styles that I loved. Thanks Fatima!
Stacy Felsted from Peachtree City
on 01/02/2018
The lady that helped me was so nice and understanding of my situation and everything. She was absolutely amazing and sweet. I was pretty sure that I was never going to find my dress! I'm so excited to buy it!
Tiffany from Auburn, AL
on 01/01/2018
Everyone was so nice as soon as we stepped in the door. They were very patient with me and I never felt rushed. I was not the only bride in the store, but I felt like I was. I felt very comfortable with Meesha, my bridal stylist, who was amazing. I purchased my dress that day and I am absolutely in love with it.
Cally from Hiram Ga
on 12/29/2017
The only regret I have about this store is not coming here first. The dresses and the staff here are in a league of their own. I cannot say enough good things about this place.
Alex Huber from Peachtree City, Georgia
on 12/28/2017
Fatima at J. Andrews was a fantastic Stylist. Her expertise and personal touch made my experience wonderful. I found the perfect dress and cancelled appointments at 3 other bridal shops.
Loni Frisco from Peachtree City
on 12/28/2017
I really had a pleasant experience shopping at J Andrews! My stylist, Fatima, was especially helpful in narrowing my choice of dress and accessorising.
Alex from Peachtree City, Ga
on 12/10/2017
I’ve bought all of my prom dresses at J Andrews, and today, I bought my wedding dress there as well! Everyone was so helpful and made the day so so special for me :) My mother and soon to be mother-in-law found dresses as well!
Rachel Harper
on 12/07/2017
The best bridal experience of all the many places I went! Meesha helped me and was incredible! Sat down with me to ask me my vision first, then gathered some of what she thought I would like and what I had picked out. The owner even went in the back to choose some for me too because I couldn't decide between all the beautiful ones! Cannot recommend more: customer service, satisfaction, working with your vision.. THANK YOU MEESHA!
Kori Flake
on 12/06/2017
The staff was amazing. I felt as though everyone genuinely cared about finding something that I would love. I was never pressured, only listened to and treated with kindness and respect. I would recommend y'all to anyone!
Haley Parker from Peachtree City, GA
on 11/28/2017
Fatima and the other ladies at J. Andrew's were so welcoming and sweet throughout the whole process of trying on wedding dresses. Not once did they make me feel rushed or anxious! Fatima was very patient with me and made me feel so beautiful in my wedding gown! I will definitely be recommending J. Andrew's to my friends and family! I loved my experience and wouldn't have changed a thing. Thank you so much for making my dream wedding dress come true!
Lauren kitchens from Franklin
on 11/21/2017
Very helpful and friendly
Rebecca Lindsey from Opelika, AL
on 11/20/2017
Best experience!!! Everyone knew what dress I would like, what would look flattering on me, and made my family and me feel so comfortable and welcome!
Rebecca from Newnan
on 11/04/2017
Great selection and very helpful staff!
Corey Vernon from Peachtree City
on 10/29/2017
I could not have asked for a better shopping experience! I was nervous going in but Hollie did an amazing job and made me feel so comfortable and worry free! I never felt pressured to buy anything! Hollie was amazing and I would recommend her to anyone! I have the dress of my dreams and cannot wait to marry the man of my dreams!
Beth Neath from Peachtree City
on 10/24/2017
Excellent service! Very professional attitude and handling of all aspects. Sarah was very warm and complimenting from the start which made my daughter feel very good about herself. This all added up to a great experience for her wedding dress shopping and helped her to find “the one”. Thank you!
Mariah O’Neal from Newnan Ga
on 10/22/2017
The women were so welcoming and sooo sweet. I actually felt like I was meant to go there. My consultant Meesha listened to everything I said I like and she found my dress for me.
Lauren Sarver from Carrollton, Ga
on 10/12/2017
Loved my experience! Thank you for everything
Sarah lewis from Peachtree City
on 10/02/2017
My experience at J. Andrew's Bridal was absolutely amazing!! Sarah and Mesha were phenomenal!! Everyone made me feel so relaxed and not rushed to make my decision! I really enjoyed my experience and found the perfect dress! Thank y'all so much!
Leah from Peachtree City
on 10/02/2017
The staff was amazing!!!! They kept bringing dressed until I found my dream wedding dress!!!!
Jennifer Teal from Sharpsburg, Ga
on 09/30/2017
Everyone was so wonderful to me and my friends. It was an amazing experience that I wasn't expecting! Plus size brides always have so much anxiety about trying on dresses and I was very surprised to find a wide selection of dresses that were flattering and made me feel beautiful. I ended up choosing my dress today and have amazing memories as well! Thank you so much!
Noelle Hagen-Touart from Senoia
on 09/28/2017
Thank you for making this painless! I was so nervous to go shopping and worried I wouldn't find anything but you made it so fun and easy.
Kelsey Rivers from Peachtree City GA
on 09/26/2017
Sarah is amazing, I had a special situation and she made it super easy!
Anonymous
on 09/19/2017
Had a great experience, and so happy to have found the one!
Jordann Watts from Lagrange, Ga
on 09/16/2017
My experience here was great! They listened to exactly what I wanted and always listened to every concern I had. Meesha was so fun and easy to work with and made it so easy to say yes to the perfect dress.
Anonymous from Senoia Ga
on 09/02/2017
Such a wonderful experience! My consultants Sarah and Meesha were just amazing and made it such a fun experience! I'm so in love with my choice and these girls hit it out of the park finding gowns for my needs.
Blair T.
on 08/29/2017
Sarah and Hollie were fabulous! My mom and I had the best experience. Hollie was helpful and attentive. She was patient while I tried on various styles of dresses and she helped me figure out exactly what I wanted. Saturdays are busy days at bridal salons, but we never felt rushed or overwhelmed. Hollie and Sarah worked together to help me find the perfect dress! Finding my dress at J. Andrew's has been my favorite part of planning my wedding so far!
Anonymous
on 08/21/2017
Meesha and Sarah exceeded my expectations!! I'm getting teary-eyed typing this lol! They were amazing!! I said yes after the third try-on!
Anonymous from Newnan, GA
on 08/20/2017
The staff at J. Andrews is phenomenal! Super sweet and very accommodating!
Ann Marie from Peachtree City
on 08/14/2017
Beautiful fairytale dresses and everyone was friendly and great to work with! :)
Ansley Tolleson from Perry, GA
on 08/13/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. My stylist listened to me about what I wanted and helped me find my dress. Great selection for bridal gowns and bridesmaids' dresses.