Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Yani lucero
on 07/07/2018
Excellent service had a great experience Fatima was great brought great choice of dress it was hard to choose from but I was able to get my dream dress I still can’t believe I was able to find it o can’t stop smiling of joy I appreciate all the help received by her and her co worker Sarah
Brianna Deaton
on 07/06/2018
Y’all were GREAT! Seriously love y’all and had the best experience possible.
Sadie from Peachtree City
on 07/03/2018
Sarah and Fatima were wonderful! They listened to exactly what I wanted and found the absolute perfect dress for me!
Anna Dixon from Peachtree City, Georgia
on 07/02/2018
J. Andrews and my stylist provided the best experience for not only me as a bride but for my entire family that was there to help! The process of picking out a wedding dress honestly overwhelmed me when I thought about trying to pick the perfect dress for our wedding day, but as soon as I got to J. Andrews it was EVERYTHING but overwhelming. The stylists truly listen to what you want and put you in the perfect gowns! I have loved working with J.Andrews and I look forward to working with them in the future! I would recommend to anyone and everyone to go to J. Andrews to have an amazing experience like I did!
Anonymous
on 06/14/2018
My shopping experience was amazing! They fit me in the same day I called. The staff here is very knowledgeable, helpful and sweet. I came in with a picture of the type of dress I was looking for. From that picture, they brought out the perfect dress for me! I felt like a royal princess during my visit. I highly recommend J. Andrews!
Dola from Peachtree City
on 06/12/2018
Great experience at J. Andrew's Bridal in Peachtree City. Stopped by to look at a few dresses and ended up saying "yes to a dress". Great selection of dresses, headpieces and shoes. Sarah was my stylist and was so helpful and accommodating. No need to drive to Atlanta! Thank you for an outstanding experience.
Kayce Wagoner from J Andrews
on 06/08/2018
Perfect experience! Fatima pulled the best selection of gowns and her feed back and input was very helpful! I felt so special and wasn’t pushed into any dresses that were out of price range or that I didn’t feel comfortable in. The entire staff was friendly and professional I couldn’t ask for a better experience! 5 stars and will recommend to everyone!
Whitney Cutler from Peachtree City
on 06/01/2018
Everyone was incredibly kind, helpful, and knowledgeable and I could not have asked for a better experience.
Nicki Basma from Peachtree City, GA
on 05/29/2018
J. Andrew's made my wedding dress shopping experience so easy, stress-free, and enjoyable. Fatima was incredible! She pulled my dream dresses that I was dying to try on, and then dresses that I didn't think I'd like but ended up falling in love with them. It was like she could read my mind.
Anne from Nashville, TN
on 05/26/2018
Absolutely loved my experience at J. Andrew's! Our consultant, Fatima, created a magical experience. Found my dress on my first visit!
Miranda from Alpharetta, GA
on 05/26/2018
My friend referred me to J Andrews Bridal after purchasing her gown there 3 years ago. The shop was amazing! My team helped me pick out my perfect gown and even customize elements of it. It was total perfection! The whole process was stress free and they spent so much time with me. It was such a great experience!
Stephanie from Atlanta
on 05/23/2018
these girls were great! They were great when my mother bought her mother of the bride dress, and they easily helped me find "the dress" for my wedding day! So sweet, honest and knowledgeable!!
Madison Shanks from Peachtree City, GA
on 05/19/2018
I had such a wonderful experience shopping for my dress! My Stylist was wonderful and very helpful.
Cindy Boyd from PTC
on 05/08/2018
Our experience was great! Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable on helping my daughter find her dream dress!
Victoria from Peachtree City, GA
on 05/07/2018
All of the ladies at J. Andrew's were so helpful and kind! The selection of dresses for any budget is insane! They have a back room filled with dresses so don't feel discouraged if you don't see it out on the floor. I bought my wedding dress at J. Andrew's the first day I went looking for a dress. I knew this shop was something special when I walked in. What I really enjoyed was the idea of taking you to the front of the shop in a room full of windows so you could see what the dress looks like in natural lighting. I also liked that they let you walk down the hallway in front of a mirror to see what you would look like walking down the aisle. My stylist, Fatima, was such a sweetheart. It's like she knew me and my style. We tried on a few dresses before finding "the one." When I asked for a little more sparkle, she delivered. She found the dress of my dreams -- it was better than I had ever imagined. And with her kindness, she made the whole experience that much better. I would recommend this bridal shop to everyone. Thank you J. Andrew's!!
Tori Spidel from Peachtree City
on 04/30/2018
Excellent. The associate was so helpful, sweet, and patient with me! I found my dress with no stress!
Ashley Tippens from Peachtree City
on 04/30/2018
They helped me pick out my dream dress! They were so very nice. I showed them what I wanted and they had my exact dress. Very sweet group of ladies.
A Ireland from Peachtree City
on 04/13/2018
I enjoyed my bridal experience with JAndrews. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating to me and my guests
Stephenia Holmes from Peachtree City, GA 30269
on 04/09/2018
I had the pleasure of working with the outstanding Service Rep. “Sarah”. She made my experience so amazing. J. Andrew’s Bridal + Formal was my 1st and final bridal shop. They have some remarkable ladies on their team and every soon-to-be bride should know.
Kathy Riley from Salem, Al
on 04/08/2018
Our first real Bridal experience and it was an enjoyable one. Very professional, attentive and knew exactly what we were looking for. I will recommend J.Andrew's Bridal to my friends and worth the drive.
Anna Rogers
on 04/07/2018
The stylist was amazing!! I came in thinking I wanted one very specific dress, but my stylist helped me find other styles and encouraged me to branch out and left with almost the opposite! Everyone was extremely helpful and nice, and still managed to help me see my own vision more clearly!! The whole staff is great! LOVED my experience!
Ashley from Peachtree City
on 04/05/2018
This was hands down the best bridal experience I’ve had yet! Fatima (I’m sorry if I spelled that wrong) and Sarah were so helpful. It’s been hard being a plus sized bride, but Fatima made me feel so comfortable and was an expert at listening to the style and type of dress that I liked. She was so knowledgeable about alterations and was able to make suggestions to fit my needs. The room with natural light was GREAT for being able to see how the dress looked in a more realistic setting. Thanks y’all!
Brayden from Peachtree City
on 04/03/2018
Such a great experience at J.Andrews! Fanatastic staff, very professional and welcoming.
Laila S. from Griffin, GA
on 04/03/2018
I found a dress that I was absolutely in love with and within the budget! Once I tried it on, my bridesmaids and mom said my face “lit up” because it was THAT gorgeous. All the ladies were well attentive and made sure my first experience was a breeze.
Amber Stump from Peachtree City
on 03/24/2018
I had the best experience picking out my Wedding Gown at J. Andrews. Sarah and Fatima were the best I could have asked for and helped me turn my vision into reality!
Rebecca Childers from Atlanta, GA
on 03/23/2018
This was my first wedding dress shopping experience and it was great! Both Sarah and Meesha listened to my opinions and concerns, and they worked within my budget.
Bonnie Jones from PTC
on 03/20/2018
My appointment today was wonderful! Thanks to everyone there for all of your help in making this older bride feel comfortable.
Paige Peurifoy from Peachtree City
on 03/18/2018
I had a really great time!! Sarah and Kathy were extremely helpful!
Kimberly Mcclendon from Peachtree City
on 03/16/2018
Thank you for making my experience so amazing! I walked away with the perfect dress and the day could not have gone any better!
Lainie from J Andrews Peachtree city
on 03/12/2018
I came into J Andrews on Saturday as my last and final stop in an attempt to find a bridal gown. I had been to over 10 different stores and tried on dozens of dresses and was quite honestly exhausted. I told my stylist, Sarah upfront that I was exhausted and hopes were low of finding a dress. She was so patient with me and the dress I ended up picking was a dress I tried on and didn’t like but retried and ended up loving. I was pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service this store has! Many places rush you through dresses. It was a Saturday afternoon and there were a lot of people at the store. My mom and I were a last minute add and were still treated like queens. I can not say enough good things about this store. They made My memories of dress shopping fun and memorable :)
Megan Lamneck from Peachtree City
on 03/11/2018
Enjoyed the experience! Sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. They made our group feel right at home.
Macey Shell from 277 Highway 74 North Street 211, Peachtree CIty, GA 30269
on 03/05/2018
Meesha was an absolute dream to work with, I could not have asked for a better appointment! As soon as I arrived, the team made my bridal party and me feel so special. I am so happy that my wedding dress experience was not stressful and I thank all the team members for being so wonderful.
Angela
on 03/05/2018
I had a wonderful experience. I knew I found the right dress at the right salon.
Bre Laney from Fayetteville, GA
on 03/03/2018
J Andrews is the perfect place to shop for your Wedding dress. Everyone there was super nice and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone!
Reanna from Peachtree city
on 03/02/2018
Staff was amazing! Sarah picked out my perfect dress on the first try! Literally didn’t need to look at anything else, but she still insisted to be sure! Love love this place! Can’t wait to get my dress!
Gabrielle Van Stekelenburg
on 02/26/2018
Meesha is AMAZING. I was pretty nervous when I walked into my appointment at J Andrews because it was the first time I was seriously looking for a wedding dress, Meesha made me feel at ease almost instantly and made me feel absolutely beautiful every step of the way. I felt so well taken care of at J Andrews and every dress pick they brought out for me was spot on. I felt like Meesha did a fantastic job of understanding my personality and what I was looking/asking for. I left the store dreaming of the perfect dress that they helped me find! I would highly and happily recommend Meesha and J Andrews to any bride.
Kaitlyn Sirmons from Peachtree City, Georgia
on 02/25/2018
I loved shopping here. Once we met with our designer/stylist I knew that I was buying from the shop. They made me feel so welcomed and I didn’t feel like just another bride. I felt taken care of.
Anonymous
on 02/24/2018
I had a WONDERFUL experience and also said YES to the dress! Mrs. Kathy and Sarah were amazing, and very helpful! I’d definitely recommend any bride to go to J. Andrew’s Bridal and find their PERFECT dress!
Lindee Link
on 02/21/2018
My dress is everything I had imagined and more! My stylist was incredibly helpful and really helped me find the exact look I had been dreaming of. Could not have asked for a better experience or a more beautiful dress! I'm in love!
Sadie Flesher from Peachtree City
on 02/20/2018
Y'all were so incredibly patient with me! Thank you for making me feel special even though hundreds and hundreds of brides walk through. I felt cared for and important! Such amazing service!
Kelcey Schmidt from Peachtree City
on 02/17/2018
Meesha is an absolute rockstar! I was so nervous about my appointment and right from the start, Meesha eased my anxiety. She was so kind, funny, and helpful! I chose a couple of dresses off of the rack (without looking at the prices) and they ended up being way over my budget. Meesha mentioned it to me before I tried them on...I SO appreciated that! I could not have asked for a better experience. So happy I said “yes” to my dress at J. Andrews!
Rebekah Abbott from Peachtree City
on 02/11/2018
J Andrew’s helped me find my perfect dress for my special day! Sarah and Fatima were wonderful and help make my experience a memorable one.
Michelle Nolte from Peachtree City, GA
on 02/10/2018
I had the best experience at J. Andrews Bridal! I was helped by Fatima + Sarah who were an absolute joy to work with! They listened to everything I wanted and even picked more things out that they could tell I would like. These ladies are so good at what they do and they made shopping relaxing so fun! Definitely recommend this shop, the dresses and all of the lovely staff!
Ciera
on 02/03/2018
Omg they were great I love my dress!!! I would give the 20 stars if I could
Ashton Thompson from Peachtree City, GA
on 02/02/2018
They were SO helpful and patient with me as I was trying to find my wedding dress! They did everything they could to make sure I felt comfortable and like I was the most important person in the room. I highly recommend J. Andrews and their variety of dresses!!
Abigail Sholar from Leesburg, Ga
on 01/29/2018
The whole J Andrew’s Bridal experience was nothing short of perfect!! They made us feel so welcome from the moment we walked inside and from the moment we left. Fatima was my stylist was was GREAT! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me pick out a wedding dress. She was very attentive and picked out the PERFECT dress for our special day! Sarah was just as great too!! She was so sweet and definitely made the whole experience more perfect than it already was. Again, we were so thankful for everyone at J Andrew’s and for them making this special time perfect!
Anonymous
on 01/29/2018
wonderful experience!
Ashley Cartlidge
on 01/26/2018
ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE customer service! Not only am I excited for my dress, I am excited to work with the staff over the next 15 months to complete my custom wedding dress!! I am so excited I found my dress at J. Andrews!
Kylie from Unadilla, GA
on 01/23/2018
J. Andrew’s was an amazing experience. I had several people tell me to go there first and I am so glad I did. Meesha and Sarah were amazing from start to finish and we’re able to take my vision and find the perfect dress.
Albiena Khatman
on 01/20/2018
They did great! I tried on my 3rd dress and that was the one!!!