Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Gina
on 11/19/2018
My bridal experience was absolutely fantastic. Melissa took time to listen and understand the look and fell I had been dreaming of for my special day. She was attentive and made wonderful suggestions to make it a perfect trip. Also, the rest of the staff was pleasant and fabulous. thank you for my beautiful dress and for making my day amazing!
Hannah Duncan from Peachtree City, GA
on 11/11/2018
We had an incredible experience! It was so much fun I wish it would’ve lasted longer. This was my first trip trying on wedding dresses and I wasn’t even sure I’d leave with one. I had Sarah as my stylist and my mom and I absolutely loved her!! She was so helpful, extremely kind, and knew exactly what I was looking for (or what would look best on me)! We couldn’t have asked for a better stylist and I left ordering my dream wedding dress!!
Kristin from Peachtree City
on 11/08/2018
Melissa was great, made it very fun and was very nice and made the whole experience amazing and once in a lifetime.
Danielle
on 11/06/2018
We had a great time trying on dresses! I even found MY DREAM DRESS!
Hannah from Peachtree City
on 11/05/2018
Great experience, vibrant consultant and found some beautiful dresses to consider!
Fran Simmons from Charlotte NC
on 11/03/2018
The shop was really clean and welcoming! All of the staff was polite and greeted myself and my party!! It was overall a great experience and I said “YES to the DRESS” so happy! Thank you to the manager Sarah and misha they were Great!
Jacklyn Vanderpool from Texas
on 10/31/2018
My experience was absolutely incredible! Sarah was phenomenal, kind, and attentive. She made the shopping experience so much fun. Every dress she brought out I loved. Thank you for helping me find my wedding dress!
Ashley Schriefer from newnan
on 10/30/2018
The Girls were very helpful in working with me until I found the perfect dress for me. So glad i went there and didn't settle.
Hannah Holcomb from Peachtree City
on 10/22/2018
I booked an appointment to try on wedding dresses for the first time, not knowing it would also be the last time! Sarah was PHENOMENAL every step of the way! I felt comfortable the entire time and it’s because of Sarah’s expertise I was able to say YES to the dress!!! Highly recommend J. Andrew’s and Sarah!
Margaret from Peachtree City
on 10/20/2018
Fatima was absolutely wonderful! She was so helpful and knew exactly what I wanted. She took the vision I had and brought it to life with my dress. Excellent experience at J. Andrews
Megan Greene from Peachtree city
on 10/19/2018
100% would recommend to anyone! Loved it here! Love how they made me feel special and catered to my needs! Love love love my dress also!
Shivani Sethi from Atlanta
on 10/16/2018
Thank you for such an amazing experience! You all were outstanding, and I’m so grateful to have stumbled upon your beautiful bridal shop. I can’t wait to wear my dress, it’s absolutely everything I’ve ever wanted.
Andie from Birmingham, AL
on 10/15/2018
I couldn’t be happier! Sarah was so incredibly kind and Fatima was truly a dream to work with. Both elevated my confidence and excitement, and that made the day so special. I had no idea what to expect and ended up walking away with the most precious memories (and a stunning dress!). Thank you so very much!!
Erica Swedelson from Peachtree City
on 10/11/2018
Meesha + Sarah are truly wonderful. I've waited over 9 years to get engaged so I've had some time to think about my special day and it was everything I dreamt it would be!
Kendall Watkins from Peachtree City
on 10/07/2018
Loved my experience with Melissa! She was so sweet and accommodating! She also made me feel very comfortable and not pressured. It was a wonderful experience and I found the perfect dress!
Diana Fagan from Murrayville, GA
on 09/29/2018
I found my perfect dress online and after calling around to all the bridal stores in Georgia (total 9) that carry the designer y'all were the only store that had my dress. So I drove an hour and a half and was sooo happy I did. When I came in y'all already had my dress pulled ready to try on and as soon as I did I was in love and a huge feeling of relief and excitement came over me. Your staff was sooo nice letting me try on as many dresses as I needed to confirm I was choosing my most perfect dress. I was able to take as many pictures as I wanted of all the dresses. I got to view myself from every angle as your store has mirrors allowing 360 degree views of yourself. Once I decided I found my dress y'all had such a huge selection of beautiful veils and accessories to compliment my dress. I was able to spend as much time as I needed in my dress. I was not pressured to hurry during my appointment, buy that day or fill out any information/reviews to get "special" discounts as I experienced at other bridal stores. I just had the best time and cannot thank y'all enough for everything!!!!! I found my dress and now am ready to walk down the aisle!!!!
Margaret from Peachtree City
on 09/14/2018
Excellent experience! Fatima was the best sales associate ever! She tried everything and did not give up until we found the perfect gown! She took what I wanted and then what she thought would look best and she also listened to my likes and dislikes and nailed it!
Kelsey Greene from J Andrews
on 09/03/2018
WOW!! Fatima was an absolute dream to work with! So incredibly helpful! Will definitely recommend J Andrews to everyone I know in need of a dress!!
Valerie from Hampton
on 08/15/2018
I really enjoyed myself today, everyone was so nice. I had been searching their website for weeks and finally called to see if they had a certain dress in stock. It showed they had it online but when I called they didnt have it and the dress i wanted they had discontinued it. So back to the drawing board for. I got up this am and made an appointment online, the online scheduler had an appointment for the same day I was shocked . I was just looking to try on dresses but ended up finding the perfect dress omg!! And it was on sale at an unbelievable price. It was my lucky day!!! Thank you again Fatima and Sarah!!! Fatima is the bomb.com
Anonymous
on 08/14/2018
My experience at J. Andrew's was exceptional! The moment I walked through the door everyone on staff made me feel so special. They carefully listened to what I wanted in a dress, and helped me find the perfect dress for me.
Lacie Tannenbaum from Peachtree City
on 08/04/2018
Excellent experience!!! I was very nervous coming in and Fatima made me feel super comfortable. She was extremely helpful and guided me to the dress of my dreams (even tho I had no idea what I was looking for :)).
Taylor from Phenix City Alabama
on 07/29/2018
I had an amazing experience at J.Andrews! I will definitely tell all of my friends looking for their perfect dress to go see y’all! Everything was perfect and Fatima was so much help!! I couldn’t have said yes to a more perfect dress for me!
Jessica Smith from Stockbridge
on 07/21/2018
From the time I entered the door, my party was welcomed. We were able to look around at their beautiful selection of dresses before my appointment. I was a nervous and felt overwhelmed. Sarah was LOVELY!!! She spoke with me right before my appointment and reassured me that everything would be all right. Meesha was an ABSOLUTE JOY!!! You can tell that both these ladies really enjoy what they do. I found my dress after trying on just 2. The 3rd dress was IT!!! Ladies, thank you so much for making this experience an ABSOLUTE DELIGHT!!!
Yani lucero
on 07/07/2018
Excellent service had a great experience Fatima was great brought great choice of dress it was hard to choose from but I was able to get my dream dress I still can’t believe I was able to find it o can’t stop smiling of joy I appreciate all the help received by her and her co worker Sarah
Brianna Deaton
on 07/06/2018
Y’all were GREAT! Seriously love y’all and had the best experience possible.
Sadie from Peachtree City
on 07/03/2018
Sarah and Fatima were wonderful! They listened to exactly what I wanted and found the absolute perfect dress for me!
Anna Dixon from Peachtree City, Georgia
on 07/02/2018
J. Andrews and my stylist provided the best experience for not only me as a bride but for my entire family that was there to help! The process of picking out a wedding dress honestly overwhelmed me when I thought about trying to pick the perfect dress for our wedding day, but as soon as I got to J. Andrews it was EVERYTHING but overwhelming. The stylists truly listen to what you want and put you in the perfect gowns! I have loved working with J.Andrews and I look forward to working with them in the future! I would recommend to anyone and everyone to go to J. Andrews to have an amazing experience like I did!
Anonymous
on 06/14/2018
My shopping experience was amazing! They fit me in the same day I called. The staff here is very knowledgeable, helpful and sweet. I came in with a picture of the type of dress I was looking for. From that picture, they brought out the perfect dress for me! I felt like a royal princess during my visit. I highly recommend J. Andrews!
Dola from Peachtree City
on 06/12/2018
Great experience at J. Andrew's Bridal in Peachtree City. Stopped by to look at a few dresses and ended up saying "yes to a dress". Great selection of dresses, headpieces and shoes. Sarah was my stylist and was so helpful and accommodating. No need to drive to Atlanta! Thank you for an outstanding experience.
Kayce Wagoner from J Andrews
on 06/08/2018
Perfect experience! Fatima pulled the best selection of gowns and her feed back and input was very helpful! I felt so special and wasn’t pushed into any dresses that were out of price range or that I didn’t feel comfortable in. The entire staff was friendly and professional I couldn’t ask for a better experience! 5 stars and will recommend to everyone!
Whitney Cutler from Peachtree City
on 06/01/2018
Everyone was incredibly kind, helpful, and knowledgeable and I could not have asked for a better experience.
Nicki Basma from Peachtree City, GA
on 05/29/2018
J. Andrew's made my wedding dress shopping experience so easy, stress-free, and enjoyable. Fatima was incredible! She pulled my dream dresses that I was dying to try on, and then dresses that I didn't think I'd like but ended up falling in love with them. It was like she could read my mind.
Anne from Nashville, TN
on 05/26/2018
Absolutely loved my experience at J. Andrew's! Our consultant, Fatima, created a magical experience. Found my dress on my first visit!
Miranda from Alpharetta, GA
on 05/26/2018
My friend referred me to J Andrews Bridal after purchasing her gown there 3 years ago. The shop was amazing! My team helped me pick out my perfect gown and even customize elements of it. It was total perfection! The whole process was stress free and they spent so much time with me. It was such a great experience!
Stephanie from Atlanta
on 05/23/2018
these girls were great! They were great when my mother bought her mother of the bride dress, and they easily helped me find "the dress" for my wedding day! So sweet, honest and knowledgeable!!
Madison Shanks from Peachtree City, GA
on 05/19/2018
I had such a wonderful experience shopping for my dress! My Stylist was wonderful and very helpful.
Cindy Boyd from PTC
on 05/08/2018
Our experience was great! Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable on helping my daughter find her dream dress!
Victoria from Peachtree City, GA
on 05/07/2018
All of the ladies at J. Andrew's were so helpful and kind! The selection of dresses for any budget is insane! They have a back room filled with dresses so don't feel discouraged if you don't see it out on the floor. I bought my wedding dress at J. Andrew's the first day I went looking for a dress. I knew this shop was something special when I walked in. What I really enjoyed was the idea of taking you to the front of the shop in a room full of windows so you could see what the dress looks like in natural lighting. I also liked that they let you walk down the hallway in front of a mirror to see what you would look like walking down the aisle. My stylist, Fatima, was such a sweetheart. It's like she knew me and my style. We tried on a few dresses before finding "the one." When I asked for a little more sparkle, she delivered. She found the dress of my dreams -- it was better than I had ever imagined. And with her kindness, she made the whole experience that much better. I would recommend this bridal shop to everyone. Thank you J. Andrew's!!
Tori Spidel from Peachtree City
on 04/30/2018
Excellent. The associate was so helpful, sweet, and patient with me! I found my dress with no stress!
Ashley Tippens from Peachtree City
on 04/30/2018
They helped me pick out my dream dress! They were so very nice. I showed them what I wanted and they had my exact dress. Very sweet group of ladies.
A Ireland from Peachtree City
on 04/13/2018
I enjoyed my bridal experience with JAndrews. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating to me and my guests
Stephenia Holmes from Peachtree City, GA 30269
on 04/09/2018
I had the pleasure of working with the outstanding Service Rep. “Sarah”. She made my experience so amazing. J. Andrew’s Bridal + Formal was my 1st and final bridal shop. They have some remarkable ladies on their team and every soon-to-be bride should know.
Kathy Riley from Salem, Al
on 04/08/2018
Our first real Bridal experience and it was an enjoyable one. Very professional, attentive and knew exactly what we were looking for. I will recommend J.Andrew's Bridal to my friends and worth the drive.
Anna Rogers
on 04/07/2018
The stylist was amazing!! I came in thinking I wanted one very specific dress, but my stylist helped me find other styles and encouraged me to branch out and left with almost the opposite! Everyone was extremely helpful and nice, and still managed to help me see my own vision more clearly!! The whole staff is great! LOVED my experience!
Ashley from Peachtree City
on 04/05/2018
This was hands down the best bridal experience I’ve had yet! Fatima (I’m sorry if I spelled that wrong) and Sarah were so helpful. It’s been hard being a plus sized bride, but Fatima made me feel so comfortable and was an expert at listening to the style and type of dress that I liked. She was so knowledgeable about alterations and was able to make suggestions to fit my needs. The room with natural light was GREAT for being able to see how the dress looked in a more realistic setting. Thanks y’all!
Brayden from Peachtree City
on 04/03/2018
Such a great experience at J.Andrews! Fanatastic staff, very professional and welcoming.
Laila S. from Griffin, GA
on 04/03/2018
I found a dress that I was absolutely in love with and within the budget! Once I tried it on, my bridesmaids and mom said my face “lit up” because it was THAT gorgeous. All the ladies were well attentive and made sure my first experience was a breeze.
Amber Stump from Peachtree City
on 03/24/2018
I had the best experience picking out my Wedding Gown at J. Andrews. Sarah and Fatima were the best I could have asked for and helped me turn my vision into reality!
Rebecca Childers from Atlanta, GA
on 03/23/2018
This was my first wedding dress shopping experience and it was great! Both Sarah and Meesha listened to my opinions and concerns, and they worked within my budget.
Bonnie Jones from PTC
on 03/20/2018
My appointment today was wonderful! Thanks to everyone there for all of your help in making this older bride feel comfortable.