Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 35 reviews
 
Paige Abbott from Idaho Falls
on 07/30/2019
I had an amazing experience at Laneige! They were so warming and helped me find my perfect dress for my wedding! Thanks so much for making this experience less stressful and more fun for me in finding my wedding dress.
Heidi McCoy from Rexburg
on 07/26/2019
Honestly this is THE place in southeast Idaho to buy a dress. From the selection to staff. Mary Ann was fantastic (and patient).
Katy Bennett from Idaho Falls
on 07/18/2019
My wedding dress was my absolute favorite part about my special day. Thanks to your salon and taking best care of me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Adriana Meraz Beltran from Idaho Falls
on 06/15/2019
AMAZING!!! Found exactly what I wanted they were so understanding of my needs! Love them!
Jessica Kozain from Idaho Falls
on 05/14/2019
Very helpful and didn’t pressure me in any way. They had the best selection compared to the other store we looked at. Found a beautiful dress there and was happy with the price. Overall really polite and professional. I’d recommend them over other locations. Thank you for making it a fun experience
Lexi Belnap from Idaho Falls
on 05/06/2019
Mariah was so so helpful and made me feel so secure. Being a bigger girl I got really nervous to try on things but she helped so much! I’m so grateful for you guys!
Kirsten Bailey from Idaho Falls
on 03/30/2019
Mariah was so kind and helpful. I loved her personality and how professional she was. She answered all of my questions, and I felt very comfortable with her. The building is beautiful and all of the staff was so kind and warm. Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Sarah Huntington from Arco, Idaho
on 03/21/2019
Excellent Service!! Comfortable setting!
Danielle Hill from Idaho Falls
on 03/18/2019
Kamiko was wonderful! She was so patient! She listened to everything I said and she found THE DRESS! We will definitely be back!
Michaelee Hamblin from Idaho Falls
on 02/24/2019
I had such a good experience here! The Mariah listened and answered all my questions. She was quick to think of other dresses I could try on, and I was able to find my dress! Every associate was super friendly and helpful. I had a very positive experience and would recommend LaNeige to my friends.
Anonymous
on 02/18/2019
Everyone was all super nice!
Lauren from Idaho Falls
on 02/17/2019
They were so personal and friendly! Very down to earth. I felt that they listened to my opinions and financial needs. They were a joy to work with and took all the pressure and stress out of wedding dress shopping! They have a great selection and will bend over backwards to help you find something you love!
Clarissa from Idaho falls
on 01/22/2019
The Harts staff was awesome! I was so torn between two dresses, they helped me custom my own dress! I didnt even know that was an option. They were so informative. I went to multiple shops before going here. I wish I would of started my search at harts. I now have my dream dress.
Shelby E Carter from Idaho Falls
on 01/06/2019
Love this store! You guys made me feel so beautiful and you spent a lot of your time making sure I got exactly what I wanted. I appreciate you all for helping me get my dream wedding dress!!!
Taylor from Idaho falls
on 12/29/2018
The consultant that helped me find my dress was wonderful to work with. She made me feel so comfortable and let me take my time deciding. Loved the experience!
lindsey
on 12/23/2018
Great experience- first store I went in to & we found the dress! I could not have done it without Kali. I was going to settle on something & she brought over this totally different dress & I fell in love! Overall nice experience & great team
Bianca from Idahofalls idaho
on 10/30/2018
Everything went great! I felt super welcomed and it was nice to have the person working with me to be just as excited for me as I am to be getting married the was patient with me and helped me in many dresses ! Definitely recommend them !
Annelise Teal from Pocatello
on 10/20/2018
Beautiful place and great customer service. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Taylor Wright
on 09/21/2018
Kalli welcomed us as soon as we walked on & never left our side. She picked out beautiful dresses and was just as honest as my sister while I was trying them on. I loved the service.
Allie Reeves from Idaho Falls
on 07/11/2018
I loved working with Diane! Incredibly friendly service and very personable!!
Lori S from Idaho Falls
on 07/09/2018
I was dreading the experience of trying on wedding dresses. As an older bride, I was not feeling really good about how I would look and the size of the dress I would need. Suzie was absolutely wonderful to work with. She made me feel amazing and was so thoughtful and easy to be around. She really cared about my feelings and listened to my wants and my concerns and offered experienced feedback. Hart's was a genuinely wonderful experience for me. I very much recommend them.
Sheridan Kearney from Idaho Falls
on 05/24/2018
I came in just thinking that I would try a few different styles to find what I actually like. I didn’t think that I was going to find my dress or that it would be within my budget including all the accessories! Brianna was great to work with and followed her instincts to bring me something that is perfect for me. Elegant without being flashy and she knew just the right veil and belt to complete the look. I will definitely recommend this store to anyone that I know who is getting married!
Erika Hansen from Idaho Falls
on 04/03/2018
SO HELPFUL and SO KIND. Really looked at my feedback that I submitted from the questionnaire and found dresses that fit my descriptions EXACTLY! I full heartedly believe that any bride would be wise to go and see all that Hart's has to offer! I will absolutely be recommending this to any of my friends and I am so grateful for the amazing time I had there!!
Madison Clinkscales from Idaho Falls
on 02/15/2018
Super friendly and helpful!
Jessica Humphrey from idaho Falls
on 12/29/2017
Great experience! It's been 10 years since I've been in a dress shop and was shown so much kindness, plus it was a very professional atmosphere! I loved the way the store is set up, plus I think LaNeige has the Best selection of dresses in Plus size I've seen in a while! I visited other dress shops in the area and was very disappointed with their customer service. LaNeige was amazing! Plus I think I found the dress I want for my wedding!
Brooke from Idaho falls
on 11/26/2017
After searching a large variety of online and in-store dresses, i was recommended to go to LaNeige. The customer service was amazing, couldn't have been more attentive to my needs. Their prices were, by far, unbeatable. I got the wedding dress of my dreams thanks to LaNeige!
Mikaela Taylor from Idaho Falls, Idaho
on 11/03/2017
I went in for an appointment at 12pm today and I was very pleased with the way I was recepted. The woman who helped me was very helpful and sweet. She made sure that she knew what kind of style I wanted and brought me all the dresses that fit that style. They all were fantastic dresses and she has very good taste and understands people's styles. I think i might have found THE DRESS here!
Sophia from Idaho Falls
on 10/04/2017
From all of the bridal stores I went to, this was the most welcoming! They made sure to greet every customer walking in and did not force anything upon anyone! They helped me to find something in my price range and gave me several options of colors and styles. The store is very organized, clean, and perfect for trying on dresses! It was truly a fun experience! As I left the store they wrote down the dresses I liked and I did not feel forced or bribed into liking any of them. I truly recommend going here!
Tara Tulip from Idaho Falls
on 03/19/2017
Haylee was super awesome, she knew my approximate size (chubby) and never made me feel awkward about my weight. She found me the perfect dress that was in my budget. Beautiful selection of wedding gowns, and other gowns as well. I will definately recommend LaNeige to any friends of mine who have the need for a dress.
Anonymous
on 02/09/2017
So kind and helpful! Very customer oriented. Loved going and visiting.
Inday Bowman from Idaho Falls
on 01/26/2017
You guys were absolutely amazing. So attentive and great customer service. Made me feel welcome and found my dream dress for a great price. Keep it up ladies!!
Nykell
on 01/01/2017
I came to Harts as sort of a last minute look for a dress, and I loved the selection of dresses they have! I didn't have an appointment, but they fit my right in and helped me pick out as many dresses as I wanted to try on, and accommodated the 7 family members that came with me. I ended up finding the dress that I fell in love with, and for such a great price that I couldn't pass up! So friendly, kind, and patient! I would definitely recommend Harts to any bride looking for a dress.
Emily McClellan from Idaho Falls
on 12/31/2016
Absolutely amazing! The feel and look of the store was so neat, clean and elegant. We didn't have an appointment but they treated us as if we did. We weren't rushed at all and were allowed to try on any dress as many times as needed. Also they had so many top end styles to fit any needs or preferences to choose from.
Emilee from Idaho Falls, ID
on 12/14/2016
I went in to just look because I wasn't sure there was a gown that was my dream. The stylist that helped us was very nice and went with the one picture I showed her. She found my dream! They added accessories that made me feel like a true princess! I was very pleased and would recommend them to anyone!
Nina Stitt from Idaho Falls
on 11/20/2016
They were really nice. They did a good job. They were helpful and they listened to my style and did a good job of sticking to it. They also did a really good job of not going over my budget. They didn't have pressure on me to buy the dress. Finally they were friendly and had a smile and were working with me and making me feel special for my special day.