Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 25 reviews
 
KEAH WILSON
on 11/20/2016
I was so pleased with the service I received. June was concerned with my needs as well as my fiance's wants. She was attentive and gave very good input.
Larika Bricest from Southfield,mi
on 09/25/2016
Great amazing service. I absolutely love my wedding dress. I came there with doubt because of the budget and the time frame I had but i got to rent my dream dress at a affordable cost. I am very satisfied with my experience.
Annette Green
on 03/02/2016
A beautiful experience! Would recommend to anyone in need of her (June) service.
Annette Greene from Livonia
on 01/18/2016
My experience was the BEST on a personal and professional level. With June being my friend it made the.visit very comfortable. We were able to find all of the dresses needed for my BIG day and all THANKS goes to June. Thanks for being my friend and consultant.
Santoria Mack
on 06/07/2015
I absolutely love June and the other ladies at my dream dress bridal salon... We said YES to the GOWN
Alicia from Southfield, MI
on 06/04/2015
I had an awesome experience at this store. The owner asked me to describe my dream dress to her and moments later she showed it to. Love at first sight!!
Alexandra Costakis from Southfield, MI
on 05/13/2015
June was so great and calm about the whole process. My girls were able to pull anything they liked and bring it directly to me in the changing room. At one point I didn't know how to decide between two dresses and June helped me calm down and make the best decision!
Gena Harris from Southfield
on 03/26/2015
I am a mature first time bride who is also plus size. These two factors created a sense of dread when I thought about my upcoming quest of finding a wedding gown. I new the gown had to be appropriste for my age, and body type.My Dream Dress Bridal Salon was the first and only store I had to go to. The experience was great. The staff were welcoming and attentive. The owner was personable, professional, and knowledgeable. I found my dress and purchased it on my first and only visit.I am so pleased and happy. I can't wait to get married in September. I have been blessed with perfect man and the perfect dress.
Jennifer Forgach from Southfield, MI
on 02/20/2015
What a lovely experience! I was impressed from the start when a consultant called prior to my appointment to learn about our wedding and try to get an idea what I was looking for in a dress. Impressed again to work with june, the owner, and have the entire salon to ourselves. It was very intimate and relaxed. June listened my my needs/wants and helped me find a gown I feel beautiful in! She thinks outside the box and helped make the dress perfect for me! Definitely would recommend my dream dress bridal to all my friends!
Megan from Grand Rapids, MI
on 02/02/2015
What a wonderful place to go to find your dream dress!!! I was so impressed with how comfortable the consultant and owner made me feel. They were willing to work with me on the price and make sure I really was able to afford my dream dress for the most important day of my life. The consultant who assisted me in finding my dress was not only professional and nice on the phone before my appointment, she also was wonderful during the appointment and even teared up a little with my mother, sister, and I when we finally found the perfect gown for me!
Wendi Lovinger
on 02/01/2015
I had the most amazing experience! June and her staff went out of there way to make it a memorable moment for me! June, thank you for all you do! I know together we will get my Dream dress!! Thank you!!
Lynn Hunt from Sterling Heights. MI
on 01/15/2015
This place is amazing!!!! With only two months before my wedding, June helped me find the perfect dress. After being scared out my mind by other bridal salons of the return time. June placed my order and my dress arrived no longer than a week later. I am absolutely satisfied and am so happy I chose My Dream Dress for my wedding needs.
Danielle Horton from Southfield, MI
on 12/22/2014
I had the most amazing experience. Miss June was very helpful and I finally found the perfect dress for me. Affordable and beautiful. :)
Jimika Jackson
on 11/13/2014
My Dream Dress Bridal experience was simply amazing. This is the first bridal salon where I have received helped directly from the owner. The salon is warm and inviting, the staff is friendly. My appointment with my bridesmaids felt like we were right at home. The mood was set to awesome, the conversation flowed all while taking care of business. I found my bridesmaids dresses, my future mother in law, and I will definitely be going back to purchase my dress. I would recommend My Dream Dress Bridal Salon to any Bride to be.
Rachel A. from Southfield location
on 09/30/2014
My Dream Dress Bridal is the best! Very helpful and friendly service, and always makes you feel welcome. Her stress-free attitude is perfect for a bride to be!
Sara Kirkland from Washington, DC
on 09/21/2014
June and Mary were super helpful, respectful and FUN! It felt personal and they didn't rush me into making a decision on a dress. The service went above and beyond my expectations. I'm planning my wedding from out of town and I managed to find my dress and my bridesmaid dresses in one appointment. And I will likely use their services for my groomsmen too. It's a one stop shop which is what a girl like me needs! Thank you ladies!
Anonymous
on 08/27/2014
June was incredibly helpful, patient and knowledgable. I really enjoyed working with her and getting all of her advice and input! I would highly recommend her shop!
Angela Schmitt
on 08/19/2014
I had a great experience trying on dresses and found a few that I loved and one that may be the one! They had a nice selection of dresses and many that fell into what I wanted to try on!
Tanisha Murray
on 08/10/2014
My experience with My Dream wedding bridal I had the best experience and Ms JUNE open my opition to very different style dress it was amazing ..Thank u so much
Jenna from Nashville, TN
on 07/31/2014
I stopped into My Dream Dress today and June was so sweet and helpful! She pulled a few dresses for me to try on, took pictures for me, and offered me water as well. I had seen a few dresses online that I liked that were not in the store, but she said she would get them in the store for me to try on! Today was a wonderful experience, not to mention how cute the shop is! I would recommend My Dream Dress Bridal to any bride who needs a fresh shopping experience!
Carly from Southfield
on 07/27/2014
Awesome experience!! June was amazing!! She made me feel very special! She took all my worries about searching for a dress because she constantly reminded me That this is supposed to be fun!! I cannot wait until next week when i make my final decision on my dress ;)
Kamille from Detroit
on 07/20/2014
I had a very pleasant experience at My Dream Dress Bridal. June was very professional and catered to all my needs. She listen to what I wanted and gave suggestions that were helpful. I highly suggest the salon for a wonderful and exciting experience!
Jennifer
on 06/28/2014
I really have to say that the owner is Top-notch. She went above and beyond, I felt like it was all about me and was thankful I found them after looking everywhere, the customer service was outstanding and the follow through was amazing
Rebecca from Southfield, MI
on 06/28/2014
This establishment was very professional. Nicole pulled dresses for me the day before and made great suggestions. I will definitely return to look for dresses for other dressy functions.
Tom Esposito from Atlanta, GA
on 05/29/2014
I love this store!!!